Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-6 of 6  

Visit Naughty Bookworms

1. Naughty Bookworms (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 10-21-12  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Quality 1080p, 720p, and lower quality (in case you're still on dial up)
- multiple uploads a week (across the network there is about one a day)
- zip downloads for pix (over 100 per set)
- archived live shows 9in this genre). I think this is the best part of the site- with regular guys calling the action the girls are dirtier and more fun.
- Hot girls who ever your favorite is odds are she's shot for NA. If you like up and comers they shoot plenty of them too.
- Mobile version of site (see my review of that too)
- newsletter/twitter account often sends out specials where you can save 50% or more off a membership
- over 30 sites included (some dead sites)
- some softer ("girlfriend friendly") shoots (although most pop shots are facials)
Cons: - I keep getting an error message saying my account is inactive and I have to reset it. It only takes a minute or two but it's getting really annoying to have to do this over and over again.
- cross sells, every time I have to go through the above process I have to decline memberships to other sites, again this is really annoying when I have to do this several times a week (sometime multiple times in the same day.
- repetitive scenario can get a little tired.
Bottom Line: My biggest knock on NA is they discontinued the live shows which I was a huge fan of. The other down side is with every site in the network focused on a different fantasy it gets very repetitive very quickly.

That said the deals (a lot of time you can grab a membership for between $10 and $15) and the great quality and talent means I usually re-up every couple of months. The preview section is rather generous and gives you a good idea of the content (there's no surprised once you've joined.

There is now a NA Live section where you can see amateurs being naughty, but it seems like everyone I'm interested in is an additional charge. :(
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes With Glasses

2. Babes With Glasses (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 04-25-09  06:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Part of Kickass network of 16 websites.
-Easy to link with other sites in the network.
-Can search site and network by name and small photo.
-Supports download managers.
-No DRM or download restrictions. Not a single broken link or download problem.
-All exclusive material shot for the site.
Cons: -Only 20 videos.
-Oldest videos 320x240 and boring gonzo style. Anyone can put glasses on a pornstar.
-Only 5 zipdownloadable photo sets.
-Updates have no dates.
-No update schedule posted.
-WMV and IPod are the only download options. No clips, but there is streaming.
Bottom Line: This site shocked me. I was not expecting much and found my self pleasantly surprised. It actually has potential to be a great site. On the negative side, of the 20 videos, 13 are obviously a few years old and the quality reflects that at 320x240. These are just old fashioned pointless gonzo like on so many other sites, but the girls wear glasses. THE SITE HAS DRAMATICALLY CHANGED. It has 7 newer updates that are really good. The video quality has improved to 640x480, 1588 kbps. The most important thing is that they are fun and very creative. The new videos have great looking girls and the stories are a lot of fun, as well as very funny. I can honestly say that the new videos have a personality, something rare in the world of cookie cutter, gonzo porn. The girls play characters such as a computer hacker or a poetry student. In each video there is a guy who wants to get in her pants and asks the site to find her weakness. As the story unfolds and the characters interact, the girls fall for the guy who has something the girls want, such as passwords, or other advice or secrets and she is the sexual aggressor. There is some fun stuff here. Since the beginning of April there have been two updates, but the site is no help with dates overall. If they continue to add such interesting, as well as quality videos, this may yet be a site with ratings in the 90's. As of today, I see potential, but also a site with only a handful of superior videos. They also need better video quality. Watch this site grow, as it may be great in six months. This may be hard to do. When you look at the preview pages, they make no mention of the plots and storylines.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes With Glasses

3. Babes With Glasses (0)

Pay
Active
71
apoctom (145) 08-08-07  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Niche site for eyeglass fetish features very attractive pornstars
- All scenes are downloadable in one part
- No DRM
- TBP Discount
- Access to Kick Ass Pass network (10+ sites)
- Fast downloads (around 1.5MB/sec)
Cons: - Only 13 scenes
- All videos are only low quality (320x240) wmv
- Only 4 photosets
- Models in the photosets do not have a video and none of the video models have photosets: frustrating
- Glasses are obviously fake as they are the same few sets of frames in all of the movies
Bottom Line: As a glasses wearing man, I have always found girls with glasses to be really cute. This site helps to spread my vision by putting fake or prop glasses on some very attractive porn starlets. These scenes are exclusively shot by Kick Ass Pictures for its "Specs Appeal" DVD series and are reposted online.

Having said that, this site suffers from a few issues: first, it is way too small. I know that the Specs Appeal video series lasted for more than 13 scenes, so I am waiting for more of those scenes to become available. Second, all of the scenes currently available are only 320x240 and are almost unwatchable at full-screen size. Third, I know that this theme must be more difficult to cast, but it would be nice if the girls wore different glasses in the scenes. I'm sure that the studio could afford to buy a bunch of faux fashion frames and let the actresses wear different pairs rather than recycle the same few sets every time.

While I didn't take any points off for the 3rd complaint, the small collection size and the less-than-stellar video quality do count against the site's score. At this time, I can only recommend this site as part of the Kick Ass Pass network. On its own, this site is a poor value. However, combined with the rest of the network, it is a nice component.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Bookworms

4. Naughty Bookworms (1)

Pay
Active
83
nygiants03 (162) 06-05-07  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 183 shoots, lots of content
-Good variety of models,only cytherea appears more then once
-Hardcore porn with threesome b/b/g, and g/g/b,anal
-Pic sets after 11-10-2005 can be downloaded in zip files in high resolution
-Download videos in normal, high, dvd, mpeg, apple, ipod as of 04-23-2007
-Consistent updates, anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks: usually once a week since late 2003
-Get the naughty America vip pass membership which includes 9 other similar sites(lots of content)
Cons: -Older pictures are not downloadable
-Basic design: just picture of model with her name under it on one huge page
-Most the girls suck at acting, and you can tell they memorized a script
- about 98% of cumshots are facials
-Most of the content is porn stars, I prefer amateur
-Plots get old after about 10 videos: same thing student looking for extra credit , change grades
-Most of the girls do not orgasm and fake moan, no passion whatsoever
Bottom Line: -The videos are fairly long about 32 minutes
-The dvd videos are very clear, however are like 350,000 mb
- Corny minute and 24 second naughty america promo clip before some videos
-The wardrobe is good, and the girls look very
school girlish
-Older videos only offered in wmv and mpeg and are of less then average quality
-Every single girl where glasses, strange huh?
As I said most the girls are pornstars, but there are still many older shoots that are amateurs in which I never saw before, and those videos are more erotic and more believable.
-Whats weird is that these girls are around 18 Ė 25 and they would be in college, yet the classroom is set up like an elementary school classroom.
- 11-04-2004 is the first time they started dating there content
-Pornstars use there name such as brandy taylor, penny flame, kinzie kenner (no exclusive names)
sidenotes: Danni Woodward is the first porn star to be on this site and Randy spears appears as the teacher in most of the earlier videos
-Im just rating this site 81 and not lower for the simple fact there is a lot of content, and the newer videos are dvd quality, so if you want you can burn some porn movies to a dvd, and they will actually look good on your tv. But why I didnít grade it higher mostly is because the older videos really are poor quality, and the acting sucks. But if your into the whole schoolgirl thing, it really isnít that bad of a site, and its worth the join
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Bookworms

5. Naughty Bookworms (1)

Pay
Active
82
SnowDude (214) 05-29-07  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get over 150 videos going back to 2004 (some go further back, but aren't dated) with numerous quality options for downloading
-Each video includes a set of pictures with the most recent ones being very high quality with the ability to download as zip files
-The girls are mostly in the 18-22 year old range and over the last year or so are "glamour" in nature, but lovers of nerdy girls will enjoy the older sets which are much more amateur
-Full network access to Naughty America's 10 sites
Cons: -Videos over the last year or so allow downloads of over 2000kbps, but before that it varies greatly with some of the older ones being around 512 at the very best
-The newer picture sets offer multiple quality settings and are real digital shots, but going further back you will often find low-res vidcaps instead
-The scenarios get very old very fast: Teacher gives student a bad grade. Tells her if she wants a better one, she better "do" him. Student is mad but takes all her clothes off anyway
Bottom Line: This is the second site I have reviewed on the Naughty America network and one I've eyed for awhile. It really is a tale of two sites that began with an amateur focus as "Bookworm Bitches" and slowly progressed to more of a glam site called "Naughty Bookworms". While the change does make it appeal to two different niches, I don't think the change has been one for the better.

The number of videos offered is impressive with clips going back several years. The quality of the videos has vastly improved during that time and vidcaps have become high quality digital photos. The newer vids can be downloaded at half a dozen quality settings along with zip downloads for the pic sets. However, as you go further back those options quickly disappear.

When the site began it used amateur girls and of the nerdy persuasion. I am very fond of that niche and as such was very pleased with the older content even though the quality lacks in comparison. I also enjoy the newer content with all the bells and whistles, but I couldn't help noticing that besides the classroom setting, there is very little that makes this site distinctive from any of the others offered by Naughty America.

So, if you like glam with a teacher-student scenario you will love this site. However, if you are looking for any level of creativity you definitely will not. I do like both sides of the site, but the original one was more unique and something we need more of, not less. Frankly, I wish they'd change it back.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Covered Glasses

6. Cum Covered Glasses (0)

Pay
Active
59
SnowDude (214) 04-08-07  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get 18 episodes, each including a 30 to 40 minute video that can be streamed at three different quality settings
-Each episode comes with at least 100 pictures and often times many more than that which aren't vidcaps and are of high quality
-You get a mix of girls ranging from very amateur girls to pornstars like Lisa Sparxxx, so if you like variety this may be worth a look
-The video can be viewed as one large clip or in seven segments, which is helpful for slower connections
Cons: -None of the videos can be downloaded and only streamed in your browser
-Since you have no option to zip the pictures files it would take an age to download even a few of them
-The scenes are staged about as badly as I've ever seen and few of the girls seem at all into the action
-If you are looking for a real nerd/geek girl site stop reading this review right now
-None of the episodes are dated and I don't think anything has been added to this site in a long time
Bottom Line: I'm a big fan of sites with girls who are real life nerds or geeks since they usually aren't glamour models but have a brain and a girl next door quality. So, when I saw a site on my recently purchased Mega Site Pass that featured girls in glasses getting facials I thought I was in for a treat. However, my hopes were quickly dashed after the first episode of this very mediocre site.

The site features 18 different episodes which include a 30 to 40 minute streaming video and anywhere from 100 to 200 pictures that are actually decent quality. The pictures can be downloaded, but with no zip options it's not really worth the trouble. The video can be viewed as one long clip or cut up into seven segments, although since it's not available for download I'm not sure why.

A few of the girls are cute, but clearly none of them need glasses and the scenarios are among the worst I've seen. In one episode we have a teacher and student in a room with a moveable chalkboard, two folding screens, two desk/chair combos, and a couch! During the scene the girl screams with pleasure while the guy can barely stay at attention. You even see the girl taking direction from off camera and by the time it got to the expected facial I was anything but turned on.

This site does come with Mega Site Pass that only costs about $10, so when included with the network it's a passable way to spend an hour. Without it, the site is nothing more than low budget scenes that just aren't worth anyone's time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-6 of 6  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty Bookworms (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.03 seconds.