Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 421 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Massive Access

1. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (340) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

2. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

3. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
69*
Yosemite (1) 10-23-14  01:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good selection in all niches
-Easy to move around the site
-Great index of categories and genres for just about everyone who
loves porn
-Can Favorite a scene or movie
Cons: -The worst part of my viewing experience was not be able to view the movies. Antique player provided by the website in comparison with other pay sites or free tube sites. Started on the website years ago with a Microsoft based computer and had problems viewing because of a security program. To view I had to turn off a firewall to watch the movie. Went to a MAC, got Flip4Mac and Silverlight per their recommendations and still have choppy viewing.
Bottom Line: The bottom line of a pay per minute viewing website is to be able to view the product provided. If you can't view the product there is no sense being there. I am abandoning the site with many remaining minutes because of the player and lack of tech support to remedy the problem. Because of my issues, if someone asks me about the website I would have to tell them great content but enter at your own risk. Its ironic but the trial videos always worked. Downhill ever since.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

4. VideosZ (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:30am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -So much content that it makes your head spin.
-Variety of niches that can appeal to many different fans. They have BDSM to Transsexuals to Lesbians to MILFs to Bisexual to BBWs, etc.
-The newer stuff has HD quality downloads.
-Very cheap for the amount of material they allow to view and download.
Cons: -Older content video qualities are poorer.
-Beware of the links to other sites. If you press it, you will automatically be charged for that site.
-Most of the materials they have can be found in other sites that show DVD content.
-Could use a better system to sort through the material i.e. like if you want to get to page 245 out of 500, then they should have it so that you could get to that page faster then having to constantly press the latest number, and I believe their current system skips at 8 pages at a time.
Bottom Line: If you are new to porn, this is definitely the site to go to and view. They have so many of the DVDs that are out there, so you can view it for the cost of an older DVD. Beware of the links, and enjoy the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

5. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
89*
Drona (2) 10-04-14  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Large Collection of DVDs. Video quality is great. New releases are available in full HD. easy navigation of site. Customer support is great.
Cons: Downloads of individual scenes not possible, only streaming is available. If you need to download a particular scene then you have to download the whole movie.
Bottom Line: Its a great value for money site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Doghouse Digital

6. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lethal Hardcore

7. Lethal Hardcore (1)

Pay
Active
69
ghosty (9) 09-18-14  08:20am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot of content from Lethal Hardcore DVDs (3188 Scenes, 1090 in HD)

- Regular updates, 4-5 scenes (1 DVD) each week

- Various download and viewing options (Downloads: MP4 1080p, MP4 720p, MP4 2000k, MP4 750k, MP4 500K, WMV DVD, Portable MP 4 // Streaming: LOW, MED, HQ, HD)

- Several bonus sites offering a huge amount of content

- Decent navigation. Videos are tagged and dated. There are a ton of different categories and a proper search function to help you find what you are looking for. Videos from other network sites featuring the same girl are shown on the profile pages. Scenes, galleries, DVDs and models can be added to favorites.

- Photosets are offered in three different qualities (800px, 1024px, 1600px) and can be downloaded in zip files

- Epoch billing: easy cancellation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion). Could pay using PayPal
Cons: - Some of the 1080p videos I downloaded showed combing artifacts typical for interlaced videos. It makes those videos almost unwatchable.

- Support isnít good. It says they will respond within 12 hours, but it has been 2 days now and I still didnít get a reply to my email about the issue described above.

- HD quality is quite all right but could be better compared to other sites

- No additional model information on profile pages, just a list of network scenes

- Some of the bonus sites havenít been updated in years
Bottom Line: A membership gives you access to a huge library of Lethal Hardcore DVD content and a ton of bonus material, but I wouldn't say it's one of those site where quantity is more important than quality.

You can find a lot of good, professionaly shot porn in this network. The quality of the HD vidoes is good, but not as good as on other sites.

That doesn't mean that everything is great, though. Some sites haven't been updated in years, and a part of the older content is only availabe in low quality. This goes especially for the videos labeled as "user uploaded". You can find stuff like on every tube site for free.

If you are using the TBP discount, it's definitely worth joining for $9.99 per month.

But there's one thing that really bothered me. I've downloaded a couple of 1080p videos from Lethal Hardcore and some of them showed combing artifacts when playing the files on my computer. It's impossible to enjoy the scenes when everything is distorted by vertical lines every time there's movement on the screen. In some cases I could fix it by reencoding the file. But it's really not my job to make the videos watchable if the people running the site can't encode them properly. I should also mention that I only had this issue with videos from the Lethal Hardcore site. The videos from bonus sites seem fine.

I've complained about this using the contact form on their support page. They claim that "Customer Service Specialists will respond within 12 hours" after sending the ticket. Two days have passed since, but I didn't get any kind of reply yet. I wouldn't call that good customer support, considering that they advertise how quickly they are dealing with inquiries.

Without the video problems I would have given Lethal Hardcore a score of 84, but the site still needs some work. If this issue gets resolved quickly, I will adjust my rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

8. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

9. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (2) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

10. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Digital Playground

11. Digital Playground (1)

Pay
Active
89
PinkPanther (46) 06-24-14  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality content, all exclusive

New series being uploaded to site in addition to their DVD's

DVD's that have previously been held back, such as the Island Fever series, are now being uploaded

Frequent updates

Great depth of archives

Top porn performers
Cons: Streaming Only

Confusing multiple membership options, including "DP Premium", which claims to have unlimited downloads of Digital Playground, Elegant Angel, Evil Angel, Vivid, Wicked, Private and other studios - but it seems like you have to join to see what they're really offering.
Bottom Line: There is one - and only one - reason why I'm bothering to review this site and that is that this site is getting better in a major way. It is VERY unusual to see a site that has been around as long as Digital Playground get better, so when I see a site like this get much better, I've got to bring it to the attention of other PU's. This site has always been the place where Digital Playground put up their DVD's that they wanted to offer for streaming. It's always been streaming-only. At times they have also had cam shows by their contract stars. They aren't doing those at present. What's new with the site is their web series and scenes that they are putting up on the site in addition to their DVD's. And these aren't crap no-budget scenes with bottom-feeder performers. They've been putting up scenes with the best up-and-comers such as Alina Li and Sara Luvv - great scenes too! And they have a new series starting tomorrow - a porn version of Sons of Anarchy starring the glorious Bonnie Rotten that looks very exciting from the previews. In a time when other sites are giving less and less to their members, it's pretty striking that this site is going in the other direction entirely. I hope that it lasts! My 89 score is because of the "Streaming Only" of this site. No site that doesn't offer downloads of their vids should be graded as excellent, in my opinion.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Homegrown Video

12. Homegrown Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grakkie (2) 06-07-14  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The site has a large collection of mostly unknown amateur performers. There are a few porn stars and pro-am types but most are true amateurs. Most are conventionally attractive but there is the occasional unconventional or homely performer. They mostly look like real people.

2. A wide variety of niche content - they have good creampie, BBW and hairy videos as well as a decent selection of black, Hispanic and other ethnic performers though white is still by far the most prevalent.

3. Fast download speeds - I could get 4.5 MBPS.

4. A variety of download options - most videos can be downloaded in Super high quality, high quality, medium and low. You can also decide if you want to download complete scenes or scenes broken into pieces.

5. There is streaming content available that is different from the downloadable content.
Cons: 1. Video quality is poor. DVD quality is apparently the highest quality video available - 4:3 aspect ratio and fairy fuzzy resolution. There isn't a single HD video on the site, as far as I can tell. I find that astonishing for a porn site in 2014.

2. Site navigation is confusing and difficult. Scenes are sorted into categories such as amateur, vintage, hall of fame, before they were porn stars, and more. Some scenes show up under multiple categories, some don't. Within each of these sections you can filter by various key words. It can be really hard to tell if you've found all the scenes in a particular niche you're looking for.

Scenes are mostly well tagged but some tags are wrong or misleading - several creampie scenes, for instance, don't actually feature a cumshot at all.

You cannot filter scenes by performer.

3. There is a download limit listed as 12GB. If you go over there's a 24 hour penalty period. You have to email customer support and account don't unlock automatically.
Bottom Line: I love amateur porn - it's probably my favorite genre. I'm also a big fan of creampies. Consequently I was really excited to join HGV. Unfortunately in my time as a member I have been deeply disappointed by their poorly implemented and draconian download limit coupled with their incredibly terrible customer service.

Here is the relevant section from their terms:

"A user has the right to download 12 gigs within a 24hr period. If the user exceeds that limit they are blocked for 24hrs or alternatively they can contact support and request that the hold be lifted at our discretion."

This download limit is a problem for three big reasons.
Firstly: it's incorrect. I've had my account locked after downloading 11.7 GB. That's 300 MB less than 12GB!
Secondly: accounts don't unlock after 24 hours. You have to email their support team through the form on the website - in other words, you have to open a ticket. There is no way to track the ticket and they don't give you a way to email support directly. And let me tell you: their customer support is just awful. They are slow, unresponsive and they don't answer questions. Because their ticket system doesn't work properly and there's no direct email address given you can't have a conversation with support about any problems you're having. When they email you they say to reply to their email - but that bounces and goes no where.

Finally: because their support team is slow and unhelpful accounts remain locked for far longer than they should be.

When I realized there was a download limit I because very careful with what I downloaded. I checked my downloads constantly to be sure I wasn't going over 12 GB. Despite this, I've now had my account locked 4 times, most recently two nights ago when I made the mistake of downloading 11.7 GB. What's incredibly frustrating is that my account is still locked now, 41 hours later! Due to their negligence my account has been locked for periods of 30, 31, 30 and currently 41 hours. That's a total of 36 hours that's I can't access the site beyond their penalty period. Practically though that's several days of access - there's only certain times of day that anyone can use a website due to work, family, etc and if your account is locked when it shouldn't be it could easily prevent you from using the site for several days.

Ultimately I cannot recommend this site. It's too bad.

The good: There is some really enjoyable content that's unique to the site. If you like amateur porn you'll probably like it!

The bad: The technical quality of the videos and the site navigation are both frustratingly outdated. The real deal breaker though is the incorrectly implemented download limit which seems designed to steal access time from paid users.

The bizarre: They have a clause in their terms that says you agree to delete any content that you've downloaded from their site when you cancel, and that you also agree to provide them with proof that you've done so. That's weird.

I've been a member at many different sites over the years (various Kink sites, chicasplace, wifeysworld, videosz, swingerville, brainpass, etc). This site has the worst customer service and the worst download limit of any of them.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bear Boxxx

13. Bear Boxxx (0)

PPV
Newbie
89*
d3bear (1) 03-29-14  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The images they advertise with are the movies they have on the site. They include older releases of Bear Films, Butch Bear, Bear Video and others. They have previews of videos before you ever watch. The also have several images of the video showing some of the talent. When logged-in and watching the video, there are images below the video box that allow you to jump through the film. This saves minutes; after all, it's porn. I don't care about the start of the film, the plot or the end--just get to the good stuff.
Cons: The viewing software is a little temperamental when watching in full screen. Any wrong mouse or keyboard click and it drops-out of full screen fast. It's annoying.

Also the videos are some of the older stuff. That's not so bad because good 'ol porn is still good 'ol porn. If I find it hot, it doesn't matter when it was filmed; although, I do have a problem with imagining the actors being one step away from the retirement home somewhere. ;)
Bottom Line: Great site. It is what it advertises it is. They give me enough of an idea of what's on the video before I use my minutes the video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

14. VideosZ (3)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

15. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Ruby9 (0) 02-24-14  08:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really great high quality pictures and videos. This site covers a wide range of niches not covered by many of the mainstream sites.
Site has a huge back catalog of content which will be impossible to get through, but you can try!
Cons: Inconsistent photo sets and inequality when it comes to membership prices.
In some photo sets portrait photo's are half of the resolution of the landscape photo's or vice-versa. Which in my opinion seems to occur on some of the best photos.
If you live in Europe you will be charged a great deal more than the US.
Bottom Line: Overall a great site, with a wide variety of mainstream and more niche content. If you live in Europe, be aware that you are being charged much more than in the US.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

16. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Active
91
Buckhead (13) 02-08-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Lots of videos
+Lots of women (very good looking women)
+Plenty of updates
+Almost every kind of genre represented
+No DRM
Cons: -Some "HD" is 540p "Internet Hi-Def"
-Direction feels similar, regardless of the scene
-Search is mediocre
-Content is not always exclusive
Bottom Line: The positives from above (some combined):
+This site has a ton of variety and covers just about every type of scene imaginable. You have everything from from lesbian to trannies, so the likelihood of not finding something you like is quite small.
+This site has years of videos scenes. There was almost always new content to find if I wanted to look for it.
+Again, lots of women. Many of the women are European, but there a lot of American women are starting to show up. There is a lot of variety, too, from rail-thin to buxom and curvy. I would say that finding a BBW would be difficult/
+There are typically several updates a day, typically with good variety so you always have something new to watch. One downside is they sometimes block downloading until an entire DVD is available, but I did not see that too often.

The negatives:
-Probably my biggest gripe is their loose definition of hi-def. Unfortunately, most of the older videos are not in hi-def and there is another (far too) large group that are labeled as HD, but 540p "Internet Hi-Def" garbage.
-It seems that a good portion of most scenes are spent 2 inches away from the penetration. While I appreciate the action, it is sometimes nice to get the "whole picture" instead of a 5-minute intense closeup of the action.
-I will always complain if the site just offers a 1-option search, but there is almost no model search to speak of outside of knowing them by name.
-There are several evil angel sites that can be joined independently, plus a few other sites that can get Evil Angel videos, so those looking for a ton of exclusivity will feel left out.

Short of getting into more "niche" sites, I would say EvilAngel is the hardest of the mainstream sites. I liked the site, and appreciated the quality of girls and scenes.

*I forgot to mention. I originally had reservations about their privacy policy, but spam seems to be about the same levels as before I joined.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

17. VideoBox (6)

Pay
Active
78
EverNight (14) 02-07-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Outstanding download flexibility
Large collection
Frequent updates
Diverse content
Great in-browser player
Highly functional
Cons: Poor video quality
Mislabeled content
Inelegant interface
Some damaged videos
Very little HD content
Bottom Line: I was interested in trying a Mega-site of this type and debated between VideoBox and VideosZ. VideosZ makes it easy to browse what they have. VideoBox makes it hard. I suspect because their UI for browsing is not as slick looking as their home page.

Still as a potential customer it's important to know what they have. For those interested go to http://www.videobox.com/studios and you can see what they have available similar to at VideosZ.

It's fairly easy to browse by studio or model and even perform filtering beyond that. It's not a great UI design but I found it more functional than many sites. Ultimately you are displayed a thumbnail for each scene with click-able Title, Tags, & Names. Scrubbing over the thumbnail lets you view the video as a series of images and clicking on the image takes you to the player page where the video begins playing at that point in the video. Nice!

You can create a custom clip of the video selecting only the portion you want and just download that piece instead of the whole video. Very Nice!

They have the most accommodating download system I've yet used. You stay logged in for 24hrs and their links do not expire. You can load over a hundred downloads into a manager and just let it go. No limits, expirations, nothing. Just DL all you want. And they add 4 DVDs worth of content daily. Mega Awesome!

But let's talk about exactly what you'll be downloading.

Download options are presented best to worse as H.264-DVD, WMV-DVD, WMV-High, IPhone. And...they all look bad.

The "DVD" options may use a DVD as a source but they are certainly below DVD quality. The quality is comparable to a mediocre tube site. In fact VideoBox IS essentially a tube site with a large collection & a mostly accurate database to help you find stuff.

Occasionally their videos offer a 720HD option. I'd say < 5% of them. Quality varies a lot with these. They can look like a soft poor quality DVD, an actual DVD, or like a decent 720HD video that is a bit better than DVD.

It's not uncommon to find inaccurate information on their videos. Most egregious is when the wrong performer names are listed. I also ran into rare instances when a video file was corrupt, audio was just static, or audio was played at reduced speed making it sound like a demonic orgy. This is rare, but not so rare that I didn't run into it.

It's very convenient to be able to go to a single place for everything but it is disheartening when you find a scene you want and you know it should look a LOT better than it does.

I'll liken VideoBox to NetFlix in the following analogy: It's a convenient one-stop shop that allows you to browse thru a large & diverse library to find what you want and try stuff out. And you can certainly watch the video. But if you find something you really like, perhaps "The Hobbit". Are you going to be happy with a low quality version of it, or do you want the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray.

I fall into the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray category so while I appreciate a lot of what VideoBox does it is not really for me.

If you're not concerned with video quality and just want inexpensive browsing of material you can add ~10 points to this review score.

Currently the cost thru TBP/PU is a very reasonable $12/month. If you're not concerned about the video quality or you want to find an old video that you don't expect high quality from - absolutely join up. Otherwise though, I think you'll find the site intriguing but ultimately disappointing.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vivid

18. Vivid (1)

Pay
Active
78
haagar (13) 01-29-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I joined vivid.com for one reason: this amazing director called Michael B Skow, what he can do with beautiful models is stunning! Refined sex-teasing is his trademark, as I crave to see, wanting more!

About the site:
Vivid is a well established name known for their erotic productions, long before there was 'streaming video' offered on something called The Internet, started in the era of 'videotape: VHS'.

And these are still available for members to watch! Among the other 4 categories: Ed (education), parodies, Alternatives and ofcourse their regular movies.

So? good thing about this site? Roughly a *1000* of Vivid movies, including some iconic Ginger Lynn movies from the mid eighties. Unique !!

And ofcourse the very recent titles, directed by B.Skow (yeah!). All in good (720p @ 5Mbit/s)) quality.
Cons: The bad thing about this site? Low update frequency... roughly a new title appears in about three weeks(!) and once a title is launched, they will smear it out the scenes over 5 days... I mean: come on! Vivid. That is not the update pace we as consumers for erotic websites are used to anymore. We crave more and fast! This isn't the 80's anymore!

Another peculiar thing is that this site doesn't actually have an official _download_ means. Sure, one could install a plugin (like DownloadHelper 4.9 - that works fine), but it would be better if there were just an official download button.
Bottom Line: Great cinematographic erotic movies! (thanks to directors like B. Skow). Huge archive of renowned Vivid titles over the years. Good streaming playback quality...

Yet, low update frequency (one title (approx. 5 scenes each) in three weeks). No official download option.

Vivid definitely earns its place in the erotic movie industry, yet it may deserve an thorough rethink on how to present its appealing aspects to todays audience in order to maintain its status as top-A erotic brand.

Do I recommend this site? Depends... if you like to watch top quality sex-tease scenes? Yes! treat yourselves! B. Skow deserves this attention.

Yet, make sure you have the patience to be bored for a period of three weeks or so... cuz, nothing much happening there... and by then, a monthly subscription period is already almost over.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

19. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Active
75
BobA (5) 01-15-14  07:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good content - Videos and Films tend to show more realistic sex, passionate and/or kinky scenarios.

- Great for couples - Wide breadth of genres and styles that will appeal to women and couples.

- Unique collection - "Alternative Porn" Films with various styles from the 70's to today, international, and unique films.

- Groupings by Director - You can learn a little bit about the director and the direction he/she took - and see other films by the same director. There are even some "making of" type content that can give further insight into the porn business.

- Educational Titles - Again for the couple or curious... educational type films you won't find on a typical porn site.
Cons: - Technical issues:
1. A few videos are ripped from disc poorly. They used handbrake and didn't de-comb some of the video. Still watchable - just not very professional.
2. Pictures from scenes are tiny. Thumbnails of pictures don't open to a larger version. Got no response from support on this... it does seem to be an oversight.
3. The site gave me errors on multiple occasions. 500 errors, or sometimes 404 (file not found) errors. I learned through trial and error that trying again would usually work - but you expect more in 2014... took me back to 1994 type site. Support wasn't very helpful here either.
4. Downloading the files was glitchy. Filenames aren't unique.

- Language issues - While most are either english, or at least sub-titled. A few aren't.

- Pictures are scarce . It's Lust CINEMA - so I can say this is minor, but they didn't try very hard on this end. One title had a picture associated with it that didn't belong with it. Most titles don't have pics.
Bottom Line: If you can see past a few technical issues and "lack of spit and polish" on the site in general, I can say I'm pleased overall with the content. It's unique, fresh, and opened me up to some porn that is different that I may have never found before.

There are even a few scenes that are softcore - so it may be a good site for a couple experimenting with porn. As Erica Lust claims "[Lust Cinema]... where the feminine viewpoint is vital, the aesthetic is a pleasure to all of the senses, and eroticism and innovation are celebrated" I find they've managed to capture a collection that meets these goals.

I must mention as well that the site brings 2 new films a month. Since these are typically FILMS and not simply a sex scene like most porn sites... there's a bit of give and take there. If you expect a large quantity of porn - this may not be for you... especially if you like to download your porn. (This proved to be possible, but problematic)

So the content makes up quite a bit of ground for a technically inferior site and rather disappointing support. The content is very unique, varied, and entertaining - and squarely aimed at women and couples. I can recommend the site for the content, but they need to improve the many quirks and attend to the details before I could fully recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

20. VideoBox (6)

Pay
Active
84
Cybertoad (Disabled) 01-10-14  03:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pro:

Gazzilions of Movies
Varied movie formats
Many updates daily.
Fast downloads.
You can edit movies on site.
Cons:
Navigation is poor and hard to figure out.
Many misnamed miss-linked
Menus are very confusing
Some movies very bad quality.
Bottom Line: Overview:
The site is huge lets face it every review says this site is massive.

And with size will come errors, the site gets a 84 because why bigger is better (Wink wink). A site that uses their big site poorly is like have erectile dysfunction with a 12" cock.
Does matter how big it is can't use it what good is it.

The site has something for everyone, and just about every porn star past and present can be found in at least one scene.

I found allot of mislabeled movies and porn stars.
Black pornstars name and all white cast ? Stuff like that.
When you choose all movies by a person you d not always get all movies. making hunting and pecking to find gems. Which feels like trying to find a marble in the Sahara.

Toads Take:
The site is very wood worthy, with so much to give the consumer they manage to get by with flaws and all.

One awesome option that kept my review in the 80's was the edit feature. Now that is cool. I was able to save a ton of space removing fill and just seeing action.

There are few bells and whistles, but being the search options and navigation in accuracies take away from some hard work done by the designers.

Bottom Line:
At just under 10.00 I could not go wrong I ended up finding long lost movies which made this toad very happy. The site is big and there is just not good enough technology yet to make a site this huge any easier. My review was tough because I do not believe in giving excuses to sites that do not manage content regardless of the size or not.

However if you do not join this site you will have no idea what its like to go porn shopping at a site as big as Walmart. I would say VB is the walmart of Porn. Not perfect but lots of stuff and amazing price.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

21. VideosZ (3)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Schirm (3) 12-28-13  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of older dvds from both wellknown and lesser known studios.
- Very good indexing of acresses & their aliases. Have found many scenes with my favorite actresses previously unknown to me.
- Stable site and downloads. Using a download manager works just fine.
- Video quality of standard definition scenes/files is surprisingly good given the compression. Even older avi-files looks ok when downloaded, upscaled and zoomed to widescreen (using a better quality media streamer on a full hd-tv).
- Discounted price through TBP gives good value.
Cons: - Legal terms: seems like you are billed for 1 month at a time while quitting membership is more or less immediate. This is biased against the customer who might not get the full 30 days he/she paid for.
- Not easy find what you are looking for. The content categories are not very detailed and search options are limited. No information on who directed a movie/scene. Most "free" tube sites provides better indexing of their material.
- Personally I would prefer being greeted by the choosen username instead of my real name on the site.
Bottom Line: This is the first pay site I ever signed up for, so I have not much to compare with.
The site offers a huge archive of older scenes and I have had no technical problems with it. Basically I would rate it above "Average" and below "Excellent". The biased legal terms and limited scene detail information limits the use and therefore I reward this site with a score of 80. Its a good site really, but far from being even close to "Excellent".
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

22. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
jook (16) 12-22-13  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Caveat: the only feature I use is ppm
-Good selection, wide variety from mainstream to amateur
-User reviews mostly helpful
-Easily navigable, better than any site I've seen
-Good quality
-Keeps track of when you last watched a movie
-competitively priced
-excellent tech support and customer service
Cons: -I use a Mac. I have problems with movies in WMV and stopped watching them. This is with 2 different Macs.
-I prefer non-mainstream and foreign language movies. While they hotmovies has a fair share, there could be more.
Bottom Line: I probably sound like I work for them. It's my one and only review and perhaps you think I'm a shill. I'm not, I promise. One of my issues is that I've used this site almost exclusively and have been a member for seemingly forever. They used to be called Abbey's something or other, which was strange. Anyway, I look at other sites, particularly the highly rated sites, and they don't seem to hold a candle to this site. Yet hotmovies is not a widely used site (at least judging from reviews) and the reviews in general are not great. I don't understand that but that's not my concern. I'm not trying to convert anyone. What I do need is some new blood cuz this site is starting to get old to me. I was hoping to find that here. If someone wants to comment on some other sites that have similar features to hotmovies, I'd very much welcome that. I haven't found any.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

23. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bruce987 (1) 10-23-13  08:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The movies are creative, original and filmed well.
Cons: The site offers download options that don't work. I always get a denial message. her's the bad part. Customer service doesn't exsist. I emaied twice, called three times and was disconnected twice. The tech support blamed the site and said the problem would be repaired in two hours... that was two days ago.

No response yet from payment company.
Bottom Line: Waste of time for the above reason.

We all join to download. They offer download and now you can't get a simple problem resolved.

Save your money.

I would recommend Babesnetwork.com, x art, sexart, nubilefilms, 21 naturals for what I like... hard glam or real type of stories.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

24. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (371) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

25. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Newbie
93*
genericusername (1) 07-05-13  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *A huge catalogue of great pornstars. I couldn't believe how many movies they had with Kagney Lynn Karter, Asa Akira, Sarah Vandella (Sara Sloane on this site), Raylene, Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lisa Ann, etc.

* Newer movies include the Orgy series of films and the No Limits series (Skin Diamond, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston - apparently there's an Eva Angelina scene too but I don't see it on the site yet.) Making this type of feature is unique today since most web only studios don't do a whole lot of big group scenes.

* Navigation is pretty good. Search bar works pretty well in general.

* Suport tickets are easily created through their contact us feature.

* Also includes a lot of older, scenes from the pre-HD days with hotties that are no longer in the biz (Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Lauren Pheonix, Rebeca Linares, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, etc.)

*Note: I only joined a few weeks ago so I don't know what the site looked like before it got redone
Cons: * Not as much niche content as you might expect from a major studio. This is less a concern for me since I don't like anything too rough or out-there. But I do think that their niche features could go a bit further.

* Does not update as often as Brazzers or Evil Angel. Looks like 1 scene a day currently :(

* So far, no ability to search/filter by HD. This is kind of a big deal for me since HD has become the standard. Sites that do this have my respect since there seems to be a trend in advertising your HD collection in the most favorable terms possible.
Bottom Line: In short, Highly Recommended!

The bottom line is that this is secretly pretty awesome. What they have is a pretty good HD collection of hot pornstars that have been shooting for the last few years. So if there aren't enough new scenes of Asa, Kagney, Gracie, Jayden et al. appearing on the other sites at the moment, it might be worth it for you to checkout ZTOD's catalogue, they have a bunch. There is a lot of potential for this site/studio in the future if they can ramp up production and diversify their offerings a little.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 421 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. VideoBox (6)
2. Evil Angel (4)
3. VideosZ (3)
4. Elegant Angel (2)
5. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)
6. Lust Cinema (1)
7. Tainster (1)
8. Lethal Hardcore (1)
9. Digital Playground (1)
10. Massive Access (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.