Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 412 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

1. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (5) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it can’t be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Digital Playground

2. Digital Playground (1)

Pay
Active
89
PinkPanther (46) 06-24-14  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality content, all exclusive

New series being uploaded to site in addition to their DVD's

DVD's that have previously been held back, such as the Island Fever series, are now being uploaded

Frequent updates

Great depth of archives

Top porn performers
Cons: Streaming Only

Confusing multiple membership options, including "DP Premium", which claims to have unlimited downloads of Digital Playground, Elegant Angel, Evil Angel, Vivid, Wicked, Private and other studios - but it seems like you have to join to see what they're really offering.
Bottom Line: There is one - and only one - reason why I'm bothering to review this site and that is that this site is getting better in a major way. It is VERY unusual to see a site that has been around as long as Digital Playground get better, so when I see a site like this get much better, I've got to bring it to the attention of other PU's. This site has always been the place where Digital Playground put up their DVD's that they wanted to offer for streaming. It's always been streaming-only. At times they have also had cam shows by their contract stars. They aren't doing those at present. What's new with the site is their web series and scenes that they are putting up on the site in addition to their DVD's. And these aren't crap no-budget scenes with bottom-feeder performers. They've been putting up scenes with the best up-and-comers such as Alina Li and Sara Luvv - great scenes too! And they have a new series starting tomorrow - a porn version of Sons of Anarchy starring the glorious Bonnie Rotten that looks very exciting from the previews. In a time when other sites are giving less and less to their members, it's pretty striking that this site is going in the other direction entirely. I hope that it lasts! My 89 score is because of the "Streaming Only" of this site. No site that doesn't offer downloads of their vids should be graded as excellent, in my opinion.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Homegrown Video

3. Homegrown Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grakkie (2) 06-07-14  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The site has a large collection of mostly unknown amateur performers. There are a few porn stars and pro-am types but most are true amateurs. Most are conventionally attractive but there is the occasional unconventional or homely performer. They mostly look like real people.

2. A wide variety of niche content - they have good creampie, BBW and hairy videos as well as a decent selection of black, Hispanic and other ethnic performers though white is still by far the most prevalent.

3. Fast download speeds - I could get 4.5 MBPS.

4. A variety of download options - most videos can be downloaded in Super high quality, high quality, medium and low. You can also decide if you want to download complete scenes or scenes broken into pieces.

5. There is streaming content available that is different from the downloadable content.
Cons: 1. Video quality is poor. DVD quality is apparently the highest quality video available - 4:3 aspect ratio and fairy fuzzy resolution. There isn't a single HD video on the site, as far as I can tell. I find that astonishing for a porn site in 2014.

2. Site navigation is confusing and difficult. Scenes are sorted into categories such as amateur, vintage, hall of fame, before they were porn stars, and more. Some scenes show up under multiple categories, some don't. Within each of these sections you can filter by various key words. It can be really hard to tell if you've found all the scenes in a particular niche you're looking for.

Scenes are mostly well tagged but some tags are wrong or misleading - several creampie scenes, for instance, don't actually feature a cumshot at all.

You cannot filter scenes by performer.

3. There is a download limit listed as 12GB. If you go over there's a 24 hour penalty period. You have to email customer support and account don't unlock automatically.
Bottom Line: I love amateur porn - it's probably my favorite genre. I'm also a big fan of creampies. Consequently I was really excited to join HGV. Unfortunately in my time as a member I have been deeply disappointed by their poorly implemented and draconian download limit coupled with their incredibly terrible customer service.

Here is the relevant section from their terms:

"A user has the right to download 12 gigs within a 24hr period. If the user exceeds that limit they are blocked for 24hrs or alternatively they can contact support and request that the hold be lifted at our discretion."

This download limit is a problem for three big reasons.
Firstly: it's incorrect. I've had my account locked after downloading 11.7 GB. That's 300 MB less than 12GB!
Secondly: accounts don't unlock after 24 hours. You have to email their support team through the form on the website - in other words, you have to open a ticket. There is no way to track the ticket and they don't give you a way to email support directly. And let me tell you: their customer support is just awful. They are slow, unresponsive and they don't answer questions. Because their ticket system doesn't work properly and there's no direct email address given you can't have a conversation with support about any problems you're having. When they email you they say to reply to their email - but that bounces and goes no where.

Finally: because their support team is slow and unhelpful accounts remain locked for far longer than they should be.

When I realized there was a download limit I because very careful with what I downloaded. I checked my downloads constantly to be sure I wasn't going over 12 GB. Despite this, I've now had my account locked 4 times, most recently two nights ago when I made the mistake of downloading 11.7 GB. What's incredibly frustrating is that my account is still locked now, 41 hours later! Due to their negligence my account has been locked for periods of 30, 31, 30 and currently 41 hours. That's a total of 36 hours that's I can't access the site beyond their penalty period. Practically though that's several days of access - there's only certain times of day that anyone can use a website due to work, family, etc and if your account is locked when it shouldn't be it could easily prevent you from using the site for several days.

Ultimately I cannot recommend this site. It's too bad.

The good: There is some really enjoyable content that's unique to the site. If you like amateur porn you'll probably like it!

The bad: The technical quality of the videos and the site navigation are both frustratingly outdated. The real deal breaker though is the incorrectly implemented download limit which seems designed to steal access time from paid users.

The bizarre: They have a clause in their terms that says you agree to delete any content that you've downloaded from their site when you cancel, and that you also agree to provide them with proof that you've done so. That's weird.

I've been a member at many different sites over the years (various Kink sites, chicasplace, wifeysworld, videosz, swingerville, brainpass, etc). This site has the worst customer service and the worst download limit of any of them.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bear Boxxx

4. Bear Boxxx (0)

PPV
Newbie
89*
d3bear (1) 03-29-14  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The images they advertise with are the movies they have on the site. They include older releases of Bear Films, Butch Bear, Bear Video and others. They have previews of videos before you ever watch. The also have several images of the video showing some of the talent. When logged-in and watching the video, there are images below the video box that allow you to jump through the film. This saves minutes; after all, it's porn. I don't care about the start of the film, the plot or the end--just get to the good stuff.
Cons: The viewing software is a little temperamental when watching in full screen. Any wrong mouse or keyboard click and it drops-out of full screen fast. It's annoying.

Also the videos are some of the older stuff. That's not so bad because good 'ol porn is still good 'ol porn. If I find it hot, it doesn't matter when it was filmed; although, I do have a problem with imagining the actors being one step away from the retirement home somewhere. ;)
Bottom Line: Great site. It is what it advertises it is. They give me enough of an idea of what's on the video before I use my minutes the video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

5. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

6. Evil Angel (5)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Ruby9 (0) 02-24-14  08:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really great high quality pictures and videos. This site covers a wide range of niches not covered by many of the mainstream sites.
Site has a huge back catalog of content which will be impossible to get through, but you can try!
Cons: Inconsistent photo sets and inequality when it comes to membership prices.
In some photo sets portrait photo's are half of the resolution of the landscape photo's or vice-versa. Which in my opinion seems to occur on some of the best photos.
If you live in Europe you will be charged a great deal more than the US.
Bottom Line: Overall a great site, with a wide variety of mainstream and more niche content. If you live in Europe, be aware that you are being charged much more than in the US.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

7. Evil Angel (5)

Pay
Active
91
Buckhead (13) 02-08-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Lots of videos
+Lots of women (very good looking women)
+Plenty of updates
+Almost every kind of genre represented
+No DRM
Cons: -Some "HD" is 540p "Internet Hi-Def"
-Direction feels similar, regardless of the scene
-Search is mediocre
-Content is not always exclusive
Bottom Line: The positives from above (some combined):
+This site has a ton of variety and covers just about every type of scene imaginable. You have everything from from lesbian to trannies, so the likelihood of not finding something you like is quite small.
+This site has years of videos scenes. There was almost always new content to find if I wanted to look for it.
+Again, lots of women. Many of the women are European, but there a lot of American women are starting to show up. There is a lot of variety, too, from rail-thin to buxom and curvy. I would say that finding a BBW would be difficult/
+There are typically several updates a day, typically with good variety so you always have something new to watch. One downside is they sometimes block downloading until an entire DVD is available, but I did not see that too often.

The negatives:
-Probably my biggest gripe is their loose definition of hi-def. Unfortunately, most of the older videos are not in hi-def and there is another (far too) large group that are labeled as HD, but 540p "Internet Hi-Def" garbage.
-It seems that a good portion of most scenes are spent 2 inches away from the penetration. While I appreciate the action, it is sometimes nice to get the "whole picture" instead of a 5-minute intense closeup of the action.
-I will always complain if the site just offers a 1-option search, but there is almost no model search to speak of outside of knowing them by name.
-There are several evil angel sites that can be joined independently, plus a few other sites that can get Evil Angel videos, so those looking for a ton of exclusivity will feel left out.

Short of getting into more "niche" sites, I would say EvilAngel is the hardest of the mainstream sites. I liked the site, and appreciated the quality of girls and scenes.

*I forgot to mention. I originally had reservations about their privacy policy, but spam seems to be about the same levels as before I joined.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

8. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Active
78
EverNight (14) 02-07-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Outstanding download flexibility
Large collection
Frequent updates
Diverse content
Great in-browser player
Highly functional
Cons: Poor video quality
Mislabeled content
Inelegant interface
Some damaged videos
Very little HD content
Bottom Line: I was interested in trying a Mega-site of this type and debated between VideoBox and VideosZ. VideosZ makes it easy to browse what they have. VideoBox makes it hard. I suspect because their UI for browsing is not as slick looking as their home page.

Still as a potential customer it's important to know what they have. For those interested go to http://www.videobox.com/studios and you can see what they have available similar to at VideosZ.

It's fairly easy to browse by studio or model and even perform filtering beyond that. It's not a great UI design but I found it more functional than many sites. Ultimately you are displayed a thumbnail for each scene with click-able Title, Tags, & Names. Scrubbing over the thumbnail lets you view the video as a series of images and clicking on the image takes you to the player page where the video begins playing at that point in the video. Nice!

You can create a custom clip of the video selecting only the portion you want and just download that piece instead of the whole video. Very Nice!

They have the most accommodating download system I've yet used. You stay logged in for 24hrs and their links do not expire. You can load over a hundred downloads into a manager and just let it go. No limits, expirations, nothing. Just DL all you want. And they add 4 DVDs worth of content daily. Mega Awesome!

But let's talk about exactly what you'll be downloading.

Download options are presented best to worse as H.264-DVD, WMV-DVD, WMV-High, IPhone. And...they all look bad.

The "DVD" options may use a DVD as a source but they are certainly below DVD quality. The quality is comparable to a mediocre tube site. In fact VideoBox IS essentially a tube site with a large collection & a mostly accurate database to help you find stuff.

Occasionally their videos offer a 720HD option. I'd say < 5% of them. Quality varies a lot with these. They can look like a soft poor quality DVD, an actual DVD, or like a decent 720HD video that is a bit better than DVD.

It's not uncommon to find inaccurate information on their videos. Most egregious is when the wrong performer names are listed. I also ran into rare instances when a video file was corrupt, audio was just static, or audio was played at reduced speed making it sound like a demonic orgy. This is rare, but not so rare that I didn't run into it.

It's very convenient to be able to go to a single place for everything but it is disheartening when you find a scene you want and you know it should look a LOT better than it does.

I'll liken VideoBox to NetFlix in the following analogy: It's a convenient one-stop shop that allows you to browse thru a large & diverse library to find what you want and try stuff out. And you can certainly watch the video. But if you find something you really like, perhaps "The Hobbit". Are you going to be happy with a low quality version of it, or do you want the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray.

I fall into the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray category so while I appreciate a lot of what VideoBox does it is not really for me.

If you're not concerned with video quality and just want inexpensive browsing of material you can add ~10 points to this review score.

Currently the cost thru TBP/PU is a very reasonable $12/month. If you're not concerned about the video quality or you want to find an old video that you don't expect high quality from - absolutely join up. Otherwise though, I think you'll find the site intriguing but ultimately disappointing.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vivid

9. Vivid (1)

Pay
Active
78
haagar (13) 01-29-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I joined vivid.com for one reason: this amazing director called Michael B Skow, what he can do with beautiful models is stunning! Refined sex-teasing is his trademark, as I crave to see, wanting more!

About the site:
Vivid is a well established name known for their erotic productions, long before there was 'streaming video' offered on something called The Internet, started in the era of 'videotape: VHS'.

And these are still available for members to watch! Among the other 4 categories: Ed (education), parodies, Alternatives and ofcourse their regular movies.

So? good thing about this site? Roughly a *1000* of Vivid movies, including some iconic Ginger Lynn movies from the mid eighties. Unique !!

And ofcourse the very recent titles, directed by B.Skow (yeah!). All in good (720p @ 5Mbit/s)) quality.
Cons: The bad thing about this site? Low update frequency... roughly a new title appears in about three weeks(!) and once a title is launched, they will smear it out the scenes over 5 days... I mean: come on! Vivid. That is not the update pace we as consumers for erotic websites are used to anymore. We crave more and fast! This isn't the 80's anymore!

Another peculiar thing is that this site doesn't actually have an official _download_ means. Sure, one could install a plugin (like DownloadHelper 4.9 - that works fine), but it would be better if there were just an official download button.
Bottom Line: Great cinematographic erotic movies! (thanks to directors like B. Skow). Huge archive of renowned Vivid titles over the years. Good streaming playback quality...

Yet, low update frequency (one title (approx. 5 scenes each) in three weeks). No official download option.

Vivid definitely earns its place in the erotic movie industry, yet it may deserve an thorough rethink on how to present its appealing aspects to todays audience in order to maintain its status as top-A erotic brand.

Do I recommend this site? Depends... if you like to watch top quality sex-tease scenes? Yes! treat yourselves! B. Skow deserves this attention.

Yet, make sure you have the patience to be bored for a period of three weeks or so... cuz, nothing much happening there... and by then, a monthly subscription period is already almost over.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

10. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Active
75
BobA (5) 01-15-14  07:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good content - Videos and Films tend to show more realistic sex, passionate and/or kinky scenarios.

- Great for couples - Wide breadth of genres and styles that will appeal to women and couples.

- Unique collection - "Alternative Porn" Films with various styles from the 70's to today, international, and unique films.

- Groupings by Director - You can learn a little bit about the director and the direction he/she took - and see other films by the same director. There are even some "making of" type content that can give further insight into the porn business.

- Educational Titles - Again for the couple or curious... educational type films you won't find on a typical porn site.
Cons: - Technical issues:
1. A few videos are ripped from disc poorly. They used handbrake and didn't de-comb some of the video. Still watchable - just not very professional.
2. Pictures from scenes are tiny. Thumbnails of pictures don't open to a larger version. Got no response from support on this... it does seem to be an oversight.
3. The site gave me errors on multiple occasions. 500 errors, or sometimes 404 (file not found) errors. I learned through trial and error that trying again would usually work - but you expect more in 2014... took me back to 1994 type site. Support wasn't very helpful here either.
4. Downloading the files was glitchy. Filenames aren't unique.

- Language issues - While most are either english, or at least sub-titled. A few aren't.

- Pictures are scarce . It's Lust CINEMA - so I can say this is minor, but they didn't try very hard on this end. One title had a picture associated with it that didn't belong with it. Most titles don't have pics.
Bottom Line: If you can see past a few technical issues and "lack of spit and polish" on the site in general, I can say I'm pleased overall with the content. It's unique, fresh, and opened me up to some porn that is different that I may have never found before.

There are even a few scenes that are softcore - so it may be a good site for a couple experimenting with porn. As Erica Lust claims "[Lust Cinema]... where the feminine viewpoint is vital, the aesthetic is a pleasure to all of the senses, and eroticism and innovation are celebrated" I find they've managed to capture a collection that meets these goals.

I must mention as well that the site brings 2 new films a month. Since these are typically FILMS and not simply a sex scene like most porn sites... there's a bit of give and take there. If you expect a large quantity of porn - this may not be for you... especially if you like to download your porn. (This proved to be possible, but problematic)

So the content makes up quite a bit of ground for a technically inferior site and rather disappointing support. The content is very unique, varied, and entertaining - and squarely aimed at women and couples. I can recommend the site for the content, but they need to improve the many quirks and attend to the details before I could fully recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

11. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Active
84
Cybertoad (104) 01-10-14  03:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pro:

Gazzilions of Movies
Varied movie formats
Many updates daily.
Fast downloads.
You can edit movies on site.
Cons:
Navigation is poor and hard to figure out.
Many misnamed miss-linked
Menus are very confusing
Some movies very bad quality.
Bottom Line: Overview:
The site is huge lets face it every review says this site is massive.

And with size will come errors, the site gets a 84 because why bigger is better (Wink wink). A site that uses their big site poorly is like have erectile dysfunction with a 12" cock.
Does matter how big it is can't use it what good is it.

The site has something for everyone, and just about every porn star past and present can be found in at least one scene.

I found allot of mislabeled movies and porn stars.
Black pornstars name and all white cast ? Stuff like that.
When you choose all movies by a person you d not always get all movies. making hunting and pecking to find gems. Which feels like trying to find a marble in the Sahara.

Toads Take:
The site is very wood worthy, with so much to give the consumer they manage to get by with flaws and all.

One awesome option that kept my review in the 80's was the edit feature. Now that is cool. I was able to save a ton of space removing fill and just seeing action.

There are few bells and whistles, but being the search options and navigation in accuracies take away from some hard work done by the designers.

Bottom Line:
At just under 10.00 I could not go wrong I ended up finding long lost movies which made this toad very happy. The site is big and there is just not good enough technology yet to make a site this huge any easier. My review was tough because I do not believe in giving excuses to sites that do not manage content regardless of the size or not.

However if you do not join this site you will have no idea what its like to go porn shopping at a site as big as Walmart. I would say VB is the walmart of Porn. Not perfect but lots of stuff and amazing price.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

12. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Schirm (3) 12-28-13  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of older dvds from both wellknown and lesser known studios.
- Very good indexing of acresses & their aliases. Have found many scenes with my favorite actresses previously unknown to me.
- Stable site and downloads. Using a download manager works just fine.
- Video quality of standard definition scenes/files is surprisingly good given the compression. Even older avi-files looks ok when downloaded, upscaled and zoomed to widescreen (using a better quality media streamer on a full hd-tv).
- Discounted price through TBP gives good value.
Cons: - Legal terms: seems like you are billed for 1 month at a time while quitting membership is more or less immediate. This is biased against the customer who might not get the full 30 days he/she paid for.
- Not easy find what you are looking for. The content categories are not very detailed and search options are limited. No information on who directed a movie/scene. Most "free" tube sites provides better indexing of their material.
- Personally I would prefer being greeted by the choosen username instead of my real name on the site.
Bottom Line: This is the first pay site I ever signed up for, so I have not much to compare with.
The site offers a huge archive of older scenes and I have had no technical problems with it. Basically I would rate it above "Average" and below "Excellent". The biased legal terms and limited scene detail information limits the use and therefore I reward this site with a score of 80. Its a good site really, but far from being even close to "Excellent".
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

13. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
jook (12) 12-22-13  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Caveat: the only feature I use is ppm
-Good selection, wide variety from mainstream to amateur
-User reviews mostly helpful
-Easily navigable, better than any site I've seen
-Good quality
-Keeps track of when you last watched a movie
-competitively priced
-excellent tech support and customer service
Cons: -I use a Mac. I have problems with movies in WMV and stopped watching them. This is with 2 different Macs.
-I prefer non-mainstream and foreign language movies. While they hotmovies has a fair share, there could be more.
Bottom Line: I probably sound like I work for them. It's my one and only review and perhaps you think I'm a shill. I'm not, I promise. One of my issues is that I've used this site almost exclusively and have been a member for seemingly forever. They used to be called Abbey's something or other, which was strange. Anyway, I look at other sites, particularly the highly rated sites, and they don't seem to hold a candle to this site. Yet hotmovies is not a widely used site (at least judging from reviews) and the reviews in general are not great. I don't understand that but that's not my concern. I'm not trying to convert anyone. What I do need is some new blood cuz this site is starting to get old to me. I was hoping to find that here. If someone wants to comment on some other sites that have similar features to hotmovies, I'd very much welcome that. I haven't found any.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

14. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bruce987 (1) 10-23-13  08:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The movies are creative, original and filmed well.
Cons: The site offers download options that don't work. I always get a denial message. her's the bad part. Customer service doesn't exsist. I emaied twice, called three times and was disconnected twice. The tech support blamed the site and said the problem would be repaired in two hours... that was two days ago.

No response yet from payment company.
Bottom Line: Waste of time for the above reason.

We all join to download. They offer download and now you can't get a simple problem resolved.

Save your money.

I would recommend Babesnetwork.com, x art, sexart, nubilefilms, 21 naturals for what I like... hard glam or real type of stories.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

15. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (367) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

16. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Newbie
93*
genericusername (1) 07-05-13  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *A huge catalogue of great pornstars. I couldn't believe how many movies they had with Kagney Lynn Karter, Asa Akira, Sarah Vandella (Sara Sloane on this site), Raylene, Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lisa Ann, etc.

* Newer movies include the Orgy series of films and the No Limits series (Skin Diamond, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston - apparently there's an Eva Angelina scene too but I don't see it on the site yet.) Making this type of feature is unique today since most web only studios don't do a whole lot of big group scenes.

* Navigation is pretty good. Search bar works pretty well in general.

* Suport tickets are easily created through their contact us feature.

* Also includes a lot of older, scenes from the pre-HD days with hotties that are no longer in the biz (Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Lauren Pheonix, Rebeca Linares, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, etc.)

*Note: I only joined a few weeks ago so I don't know what the site looked like before it got redone
Cons: * Not as much niche content as you might expect from a major studio. This is less a concern for me since I don't like anything too rough or out-there. But I do think that their niche features could go a bit further.

* Does not update as often as Brazzers or Evil Angel. Looks like 1 scene a day currently :(

* So far, no ability to search/filter by HD. This is kind of a big deal for me since HD has become the standard. Sites that do this have my respect since there seems to be a trend in advertising your HD collection in the most favorable terms possible.
Bottom Line: In short, Highly Recommended!

The bottom line is that this is secretly pretty awesome. What they have is a pretty good HD collection of hot pornstars that have been shooting for the last few years. So if there aren't enough new scenes of Asa, Kagney, Gracie, Jayden et al. appearing on the other sites at the moment, it might be worth it for you to checkout ZTOD's catalogue, they have a bunch. There is a lot of potential for this site/studio in the future if they can ramp up production and diversify their offerings a little.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

17. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Active
86
hodayathink (18) 05-20-13  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 75,000+ scenes (even including repeats and extras) with 20-30 added every day

Good streaming player

Lot's of scenes that aren't available anywhere except VOD sites

Ability to cut scenes to only watch certain portions
Cons: Navigation is okay, but could be better

Download options (could use 1080p HD option)

Most new uploads are standard definition

Didn't max out my download speed most days

Some premium channels don't do HD uploads for recent movies
Bottom Line: When talking about Videobox, in the end it comes down to the basic question of quality vs. quantity. Which isn't to say that there isn't good content here. There is, and in a general sense, there's a lot of it. It's just that there's so much content, that a lot of the good stuff can just get lost, so you have to go hunting for it. And if you're solely focusing on the newly uploaded movies (which is a bad idea, IMO), then the ratio of good to bad looks even worse. When you're running a site with this much content, the thing you absolutely have to focus on is search and discovery. Making it as easy as you can find to find the type of content you're looking for makes the site look a lot better, because there's probably going to be something you really like here no matter what you're tastes are. And while Videobox does look like it's trying improve there, it looks like there's still a ways to go.

As stated, the big draw of Videobox is the amount of scenes. They list over 85,000 scenes, which is more than any other company that I can think of. Even if you get rid of all the repeated uploads (of which there are a lot), you've still probably got more than 75,000 scenes. Forget about a month, that's more content than most people could hope to go through in half a year. The content goes back at least a good 20 years, and you can find scenes that are a good deal older than that. And many of these scenes/movies are from companies that not only don't produce content anymore, but closed up shop before the internet became the primary method of porn distribution. In other words, these are scenes from companies that don't have websites, so outside of VOD this is the only place you can find them. Having that many scenes allows you to have so much variety in them that there is almost literally something for everyone.

When it comes to watching those scenes, everything is pretty much standard (good streaming, good downloading), with 2 caveats. The first is that the quality maxes out at 720p. Which is disappointing, but not a deal breaker. The second is a feature they have that makes it so that you don't have to download the whole scene if you don't want to. Basically, when you go to the scene page, you can pick a start point and an end point, and then just download the video between those two points. It works really well, and I can see it being great for people who just want specific acts inside a certain scene.

And now we get to finding those scenes. They do offer the basics that most large sites have in terms of finding scenes. All scenes are tagged with female talent and tags specific to the acts in the scene, so you can look for them that way. You can also combine these tags to search for multiple things at once. There is a small issue where searching for a tag (act or actor) with the search box doesn't always show all the scenes that have that tag on them. There are also a small amount of scenes that are tagged with the male talent in them as well, which is both nice and disappointing. It's nice that they have the ability to do it, but it's disappointing that it doesn't look like they have any interest in doing it. I've always found it's one of the easiest ways to decide which scene of a particular performer I'd like to watch, and think every site that is large enough to have recognizable male talent in their scenes should say who they are in some way. You can favorite movies, scenes, and actors, but not studios or directors, as far as I can tell. And as has been mentioned by someone else recently, it would actually be a great thing if it could notify you that someone in your favorites list has a new scene uploaded. It would prevent a lot of having to dig around to find their scenes.

There were also a few smaller annoyances that I encountered in my time here. The first was that I could never get a single file to max out my download speed. I can max out at about 2.5-3MB/s on pretty much every other site I visit, but here I never got above 2, which was strange. Another thing was the lack of HD in most of the recent uploads. Generally, when they upload 5 movies per day, and only one of them is HD. This is acceptable when it's obvious that the movie was shot before the spread of HD cameras. But what I don't like is when I know that movies were shot in HD, but there is no HD version uploaded. This was especially noticeable on the Vivid premium channel, which was doubly annoying seeing as I paid extra for it. And even with that, Vivid was still worth it, since as far as I know Vivid's site doesn't allow downloads, while their Videobox channel does.

Just on the basis of the amount of content they have, I think every porn movie fan should join Videobox at least once, as there's bound to be enough content to keep you happy for at least a month. Whether you should join for longer depends on your tastes, and how much effort you're willing to put into finding content that you will like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

18. Evil Angel (5)

Pay
Active
92
jberryl69 (12) 05-11-13  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-12-13  06:00am  (Update History)
Reason: addition of "Privacy Addendum:" section in Bottom Line
Pros: Price: $14.95 per month.

Updates: 2 - 3 daily sometimes an entire movie.

Site Stats : Scenes: 8069 Movies: 1379 Stars: 2840

Good Navigation

Download WMV (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p) MP4 (same as WMV plus 540p, 720p, 1080p)#

Scene information: Video Front Cover shot, Title and Scene number, Date updated, Length in mins,
Size*, number of Images, number of Views, Who's in the scene**, Tag words, Director's name, Rate the movie, Current rating, Scene description***, Comment Section****, Links to other scenes by participants.
Cons: * File size listed has nothing to do with file size.

** You are forced to use the IAFD database to sort out who is in a scene.

*** Older postings have no description or relevant tags.

**** You're encouraged to comment. Don't hold your breath that your comment will be posted - ever! Not sure what the webmaster does with these - maybe sprinkles them on his cereal in the morning.

# Video quality of older films are of tubesite quality and will never be improved upon with the 480 being the largest size, yet if you're into a specific babe, it may be your only chance to have her in your collection.
Bottom Line: John Stagliano provides other directors an opportunity to offer their movies through Evil Angel (EA) without relinquishing ownership or profit participation. Thus, rather than a bunch of themed sites or purchased content, Evil Angel publishes DVD video's, generally released one scene at a time.

The EA website lists 33 directors associated with it at this time, including one couple (Le'Wood), three women (Belladonna, Bobbi Starr & Dana Vespoli), and eleven Europeans working there &/or in the States.

Genres:

Gay/Lesbian - While EA does not have straight up gay porn, Joey Silvera has broached this area by offering Shemale / Tranny (393) scenes (a total of 598 on the site) and "Strap Attack" scenes (234). "Lesbian porn" pretty much happens anytime two women kiss though some directors such as Belladonna, Bobbi Starr and John Stagliano feature plenty of girl girl scenes.

Anal - This has become the mainstay penetration act of the porn industry and EA is no exception. Sometimes I think they feel that if there is no anal there is no porn.

Jay Sin leads the way with his over the top anal DVDs, though Mike Adriano has added prolapse eating to his anal tongue fucking sequences (as opposed to rimming) to his prolific anal penetration videos.

Other notable and prolific directors featuring anal are Euro Rocco Siffredi, Christoph Clark, Raul Cristian & Nacho Vidal.

Manuel Ferrara has always had an ass obsession but also a series of DVD's called "Raw" which have the most authentic interaction of the two participants. Jake Malone also had plenty of anal scenes in his releases.

Oral - Hands down best on the Internet is Jonni Darrko's series of oral themed DVDs. The late John Leslie plus Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera and Belladonna have made oral themed movies too.

BDSM - This is not a specific niche that is specialized in though there are 71 Fem-Dom scenes listed.

Certainly Francesca Le and Mark Wood's (Le'Wood) current offerings, "The LeWood Anal Hazing Crew" and "Facial Vi0lation", has sado masochism well represented.

Thinly Plotted Gonzo Porn - Only three come to mine at the moment. John Stagliano's vampire themed "Voracious" and his 2003, groundbreaking feature "The Fashionistas", which swept the AVN Awards. Rocco Siffredi's "XXX Fucktory - The Parody Italian Style", which is mostly in Italian so who the fuck can understand the plot? Yeah, I know - people who speak Italian.

The directors at Evil Angel do not stay strictly in a specific genre so you will find a lot of cross over.

Bottom Line:

One of the best porn sites available at a great price with a variety of niches where you might find something that you like. Highly recommended.

Privacy Addendum:

It was brought to my attention that the EA website has a horrible Privacy policy. Honestly I'd never really read it before and quite frankly it's rather ugly. You can read it at the following link.

http://members.evilangel.com/en/privacy

or look at my rely to Buckhead in the "Replies" section below.

This would not be a deal breaker for me. Here are some suggestions:

First: Make sure you un-check cross sell ads as you make your way through the sign up procedure. Work you way through carefully.

Second: When you join, OPT OUT by following the link they provide.

Third: Don't accept any offers through their website, not limited to but specifically LIVE SHOWS or SHOP DVD STORE.

Fourth: Use pop up blockers and a script blocker.
_________________________________________________

Thanks for the feedback.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

19. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
92
Dracula (5) 03-11-13  09:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge selection of videos with 74,000 scenes, 54 categories, 9 sites.
Excellent high quality video.
Supports Roku streaming.
Never a problem.
Free access to Vivid, Hustler, and Club Jenna videos when member for 3 months.
Members can keep their own playlists.
Fast downloads.
Has HD and DVD movies.
Daily updates.
No download limits.
Cons: A little pricier than some competitors, but there is a discount through Pornusers.
Some of the best content I can't access through Roku and must be downloaded or streamed over the PC. Content such as from their bonus sites like Hustler.
No other cons that I can think of.
Bottom Line: VideosZ is one of the best sites I've subscribed to. Lots of content, thousands of scenes and niches.
Excellent quality video.
Fast downloads.
Daily updates.
Has both HD and DVD movies.
You get your monies worth with this site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

20. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 03-05-13  02:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 15,000+ DVDs
- Hundreds of Studios
- Incredible value
- Many popular niches served well
- Access to some hard-to-find titles
Cons: - Too much reliance on compilations
- File quality hasn’t kept up with industry standards
Bottom Line: I’m not sure if there is enough new here to qualify as a review rather than a comment, but I can’t pare down what I wrote to fit the comment section. Please be gentle if you scold me – I admit to being pretty long-winded here at PU.

VB is huge and continues to add four new DVDs per day. When you add the low monthly fee, the fact that they allow download managers and put no restrictions on downloads the site is an incredible value. People who prefer stolen porn over paying a low fee for a massive collection of virus-free porn must just enjoy stealing stuff.

Because of their size they tend to offer a lot of niche material. Take ‘classics’ for example. I wouldn’t consider VB a ‘classics’ site because proportionally there aren’t that many, but in terms of raw numbers there are probably more classic titles here than on some specific niche sites. Same with a lot of other niches like BDSM and peeing.

This subjective, but I really like that VB is adding a lot more titles from Diabolic, Anabolic and JM Productions. These are hard to find as legal downloads so seeing them here is great. They’re all great studios, though JM is likely an acquired taste.

Now on to the bad news:

I think the old phrase “jack of all trades, master of none” probably applies here. This is just my opinion, but I think that VB stresses quantity over quality as a lot of their uploads are pretty crappy. Yes, I realize that there may be a lot of people out there who like grade-C European porn and that they probably get mad when a title from a big American or European studio with good production values and known models is posted. So I won’t harp on the fact that a lot of the uploads are low-grade titles.

I do think a valid criticism is the number of compilations they upload. I get the concept of compilations and I used to buy a lot of compilation VHS tapes and DVDs when that’s how I got porn. That made sense. If I wanted a bunch of scenes with models in schoolgirl outfits doing anal I could but eight titles with one scene each in them or buy one compilation. That was an easy decision to make in those days. But that model doesn’t apply to the current download concept. If all I want are those scenes with youthful models in anal scenes then I can just download it the first time it gets uploaded and I have it. I don’t need it reposted a second, third or fourth time. The good news is that there are usually other members who post comments to identify that the scene is a repost. The bad news is that in some cases the scene might have been posted a half-dozen times, sometimes are recently as a day or two prior. The problem, in my opinion, lies in the decision to buy material from studios whose sole business model is to package compilations FROM STUDIOS THAT VB ALREADY BUYS MATERIAL FROM. I don’t see why VB buys titles from studios like Pandemonium when all that studio has to offer is material that is already posted on the site. The cynic in me figures that VB does this in the relentless push to upload four titles per day.

My biggest complaint about the site is something that I’ve just recently discovered. About six months ago I made a decision that many of you had made long before that: life is too short for low-res porn. I have no data cap from my ISP, external harddrives are relatively cheap and getting cheaper per GB so I download better quality scenes now than I would have even a year ago. But here’s the problem with VB: they haven’t expanded their download options in years. The highest resolution they offer now in 75% of their files is 640x480 and that’s the same that they offered back in 2005 when they started. Yes, I know they offer one HD DVD per day (on rare occasions they offer more than one HD per day) but that still leaves 75% of their titles with download options that fall short of industry standards. I realize that with a lot of older titles they are dealing with lower quality video to start, but they should still offer better choices than they currently do.

I usually add some of the extra ‘channels’ with my VB memberships but I’m not sure I will this time as the ones I do add – Evil Angel, Vivid and Kink – all offer HD on their own sites while most of the uploads on the channels offer nothing higher than the same 640x480. (I should add that Elegant Angel offers about half of the titles on their channel in HD but Evil Angel and Vivid offer none in HD.) One great thing about the channels is that the price is still pro-rated in your first month. There is one Vivid title that I really want so I can wait until the last days of my membership and add it for a low cost.

Even with its flaws, I have to admit that VB is still an amazing value. Whether you’re joining for the first time or the 20th time, you can’t deny that they offer a lot of porn for a low price. As much as I complain, VB will remain in a constant rotation through my memberships for the foreseeable future.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

21. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Active
99
Dracula (5) 02-28-13  09:57pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-21-13  07:59pm  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered that I could watch thousands of more titles using Roku by using their Private Stash option. Saves me the work of downloading a film.
Pros: Available to Roku subscribers. Big plus to Roku users.
Can store video selections in private stash folder for viewing on Roku later. Opens door to all their videos. Awesome for me.
Huge selection of movies offering movies from dozens of well known studios.
Lots of variety in types of movies from MILFS to Young Adult.
Fast downloads. Better than other sites.
Excellent picture quality. Looked perfect to me.
New titles offered daily. Big plus.
Great fast forward and pause scenes. Better than most other sites. Big plus here too.
One of the BEST porn sites I subscribe to.
Outstanding value and never a problem.
Cons: This is the one site to model after.
I can't think of anything they can do better.
Oh, maybe offer some exclusive content?
Bottom Line: If you can only afford one porn site, this is the one I recommend. It offers the best value, some of the most content and has some of the most daily updates.

Picture quality is above average and hardly ever a problem. That's why I give it a 95, my highest score yet.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

22. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
90
Dracula (5) 02-21-13  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Site supports Roku device.
Largest variety and collection of movies seen.
Largest selection of genres, and special interests.
Costs/minute slightly less than competition
Gives away 15 minutes of free streaming once in a while.
Good value and I never had a problem with service.
Cons: The freeze frame doesn't work as good here as some other sites. It takes a little longer.
Video quality is good, but some sites offer slightly better.
Speed not as fast as some other sites, but still okay.
Bottom Line: Impressive collection of movies. AEBN offers more scenes and titles than any other site I've visited.
AEBN offers three times the genres. For example I like vampire erotic films, AEBN is the ONLY site that has movies grouped by vampire films. They also have a selection of neck fetish scenes. No one I know of offer either.
Their per minute rates are a couple bucks lower than the competition.
AEBN randomly gives away 15 minutes of free streaming for no reason.
I recommend AEBN.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

23. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
70
MiztaBlu (28) 02-19-13  04:25am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-19-13  03:30pm  (Update History)
Reason: Needed to add new info
Pros: +ALOT of VIDEO content
+Videos cover alot of niches and cater to alot of tastes.
+Several download options.
+Their content can be found on other sites, but most of their videos, especially newer stuff, can only be found on their site.
+Comes with access to 3rd Degree Movies and Black Ice.
+Price is decent...not great.
+Updates fairly regularly.
Cons: -----Site navigation and design is beyond horrible. Seriously, this is amateur bullshit, and even most amateur sites have better design.
-Many times, Ive clicked on a movie, then clicked on a scene I wanted to see, only to be directed to a completely different scene.
-Video quality for many videos is shit. Not the definition, just many that were encoded extremely poorly.
-Customer service doesnt seem to care much.
-Have some picture sets, but they are poor quality and no zip file for them.
Bottom Line: UPDATE: Wow, so I wrote this review, and shortly after checked 3rd Degree, and they must have recently changed to the same shitty site design.

I bumped the score up to 70. The site design and navigation is dreadful, but you adjust to its crap factor.

********
I was just browsing the site and trying to look at different scenes, only to be redirected to scenes I wasnt looking for....even though the URL said it was the movie I clicked on.

I just had to do a quick review. I was going to review this, 3rd Degree and Black Ice together, but this one deserved its own review. The other sites are much better overall. ZTOD, however, must be run by incompetent assholes.

What annoys me the most is that a couple years ago when I was a member, the navigation was fine...much like 3rd Degree. NOW...its almost like they wanted to come up with a cool new layout for the site, but halfway through designing it they just said "fuck it!"....and we are left with this garbage. That, or they just decided to fuck things up for their customers on purpose, neither of which would really surprise me.

Bottom line: The only reason I recommned this at all is because you get 3rd Degree and Black Ice with it, so if you like their stuff, its worth a month. However, ZTOD is a mess. You can tinker with it while you are a member...maybe youll have better luck than I. But if you are joining mainly for the ZTod content, I strongly recommned you find other means of getting their content, because their site, while not a complete ripoff, is just not worth any kind of real investment. There are far better places to spend your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

24. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Newbie
65*
porn9 (2) 02-02-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Underlying videos are often high quality in terms of the actual scene itself. It is unfortunate that what appears to be deliberate poor video encoding is used to ruin the quality of the content.
2. The majority of the ZTOD catalog from
2008 on is available (although scenes are substituted - see below)
Cons: (please keep in mind these cons are for a throttled user that the site is trying to encourage to log off with poor quality and bad user interface. A user who logs in for 10-30 minutes every couple of days will likely get another experience)
1. Exhibit high usage and the site "upgrades" but the copyright notices are years earlier. The "upgraded" site will lack search capabilties and will not display dates of videos, names of performers or videos or allow multi-category searching.
2. Throttling is present. The slower the site will get and videos will disappear.
3. Downloads - particularly 1080p - are encoded in ways to make bloated, poor quality mp4.

Technically, >20 files checked the ratio of P (prediction) to I(key) frames was 19:1. A typical ratio is 2:1. I frames aka key frames are the actual images while p frames are the compression. During action the key frames shrink making details too blurry to see. Expect most downloads to be poorer than DVD quality.
Bottom Line: If you are the type of person who just wants to get online and view a video or two to get off, then long off, and don't intend to download anything this site could be for you. The quality should be great.

But if you like to download or watch for hours on end prepare to be throttled severely and to find the videos you download are severely color distorted and bloated.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

25. VideoBox (7)

Pay
Newbie
80*
davel60 (Disabled) 01-23-13  10:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredible amount of content with a lot of niches. Downloading usually goes very well and quickly with a good internet connection. They update with new material on a daily basis. A lot of their vids are HD which is really amazing considering the black and white porn I used to watch back in the Iron Age. One thing I really like is the ability to make short clips of your favorite parts of a scene, save it, and download it. They offer a non-reoccurring annual supscription which is easier to hide in the credit card records.
Cons: The basic subscription has suffered. Instead, to get the really high quality porn actresses you are forced to sign up for separate channels for a monthly fee, such as Vivid, Elegant Angel, etc. I signed up for the Tranny channel for awhile but did not like the monthly fee record on my credit card. I wish they would fix this and offer a non-reoccurring package for everything.
Bottom Line: Overall, I have been very satisified with VideoBox over the last few years. I have had none of the issues others complain about and have been able to download a lot of hot porn trouble free. I am a little worried about the direction they are headed with the separate channels/monthly charge.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 412 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. VideoBox (7)
2. Evil Angel (5)
3. VideosZ (4)
4. Elegant Angel (2)
5. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)
6. Wicked Pictures (2)
7. Lust Cinema (1)
8. Caballero Classics (1)
9. Digital Playground (1)
10. Hot Movies (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.3 seconds.