Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Three Pillows

1. Three Pillows (0)

Pay
Active
75
asmith12 (124) 10-20-07  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - seems to be run by the people who're bisexuals themselves
- pretty good variety of actions
- quite good models
- lots of relevant extras ("bi position of the week", bi cartoons etc.), making it kind of 'portal'
- seem to organize some shoots themselves with members comments (what members want to see) taken into account
Cons: - video quality
- video quality
- video quality
- did I already say "video quality?" :-)
- most videos are in other-than-English languages w/o subtitles (not that it matters that much though for this kind of content)
- site design is quite poor
Bottom Line: The site is quite interesting as it looks not exactly usual porn site with adult content only, but more as a portal for bisexual (mostly MMF) people.

Most of the content is exclusive, but not shoot by them themselves or according to their guidelines; lots of content is bought from now defunct bi sites (they say it openly). This old content is usually horrible in video (and sometimes cameraguy work) quality. Sometimes they shoot it themselves, but (unfortunately) not too often.

Bottom line: if you're into MMF bi sex, you should definitely try it (despite all the shortcomings, other bi sites seem to be even worse), if not - still can be good if you're bored of the same patterns and are not afraid to become bi just because of looking at MMF sex :-); beware of video quality though (very low by today standards, but in this niche there might not be that much choice).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Swinging Bi Couples

2. Swinging Bi Couples (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Hodgepodge (1) 07-11-09  12:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: good photos and videos, new ones are high quality. Obviously Real life swingers.
Cons: limited cumshots. No real "bi" action beween males. There are scenes of Gay action (just males) but no "bi" action, e.g. MMF with the guys getting together under the watchful assistance of the female. Hasn't been updated in nearly 2 months.
Bottom Line: Not recommended unless:

1) some true bi action is added; and

2) actual cumshots to complete the scene...the secnes just sort of drift off, despite the comments that the scene ends in a particular cumshot.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Three Pillows

3. Three Pillows (0)

Pay
Active
78
BostonPJR (72) 01-31-07  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good variety of content. Exploring refreshing combinations of partners and genders.
- Attractive performers in hot scenes.
- Videos combine of professional quality with the energy and freshness of an amateur production.
Cons: - Video quality could be so much better!
- in particular, the way it is shot. Seems like the camera angles get a little ambitious and then they get stuck in an awkward place.
Bottom Line: Better camera work is definitely in order. Watching a left butt cheek, zoomed all the way in, bouncing up and down takes me right out of it.
But aside form the few hiccups, the site is perfect if you've ever been curious about bi porn and are looking for something a little out of your comfort zone. And for those of us bored to death with the standard 1,2,3: Boy-does-girl, boys do each other, boys-do-girl, the sight is a breath of fresh air.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Three Pillows

4. Three Pillows (0)

Pay
Active
75
Pornjackker (37) 09-10-08  03:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive Bi-sexual Videos
Sex Stories (some are audio)
Good Picture galleries w zip downloads
Drawings and comics
Updates come often
Some videos have full-scene downloads
Cons: Too Expensive, needs full trial access option
Video Quality so behind the times, poor
Very few audio sex stories narrated by men
Site design needs to be overhauled, it's dull
Not many preview stills for videos
Bottom Line: I heard great things about this site and was
quite disappointed in both the site design
and video quality. I would expect this if I
was seeing this site 10 years ago, not today.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Three Pillows

5. Three Pillows (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
pornmatt (1) 02-05-09  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Like the "own stuff" they do

Real amateur stuff

Like the recorded erotic fantasies

Fun to dig in the graphics/cartoons they have

International content

An exception in the net
Cons: The videos are too often low quality

The site design is antiquated
Bottom Line: More pros than cons. In my opinion, the site is worth the membership. Personally, I like different and amateur porn. Even if some of the video quality is substandard, it's REAL. You don't get reality from the industry. I really enjoy real porn and accept a less-than-industry product for the more-than-industry feeling of being with real people at the privatest time. Certainly, this site offers bi-content that you don't often find in the net, and I have yet to find another site like this in the net. Definitely a change for those who are weary of the industry norm!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Three Pillows

6. Three Pillows (0)

Pay
Active
60
nymano (10) 07-31-10  10:11am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Some videos are unique
Many galleries
Bi Sex stories
Bi Comics
Frequent Updates
Cons: Most of videos are taken from third party videos, not telling where it was taken from
Video quality is poor
Very few scenes with cum
Design is very simple
Bottom Line: I thought that Three Pillows is the best site for bi males. But recently I joined Bi Sex Digital and found that most of videos on Three Pillows are short scenes "borrowed" from full DVDs on Bi Sex Digital. It is a big problem for me and even more if videos are not licensed, and they probably are not licensed for ThreePillows.

Other than this, ThreePillows is a good site probably run by bisexuals. Bi comics are interesting, stories are interesting too, and they have many other extra things on site which are interesting.

Site has two big problems. Video quality is very poor for year 2010. And I do not think that using content, probably without license, is a good thing. If thez can fix these two big problems, I think it will be a good site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bi Latin Men

7. Bi Latin Men (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
gunnerk (0) 07-13-07  05:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has really hot guys, and the newer pictures are in pretty high resolution. The men are scorchingly hot. If you are into latin men, this site is great, both the pictures and movies.

The price, at around 12 dollars/month, is right.
Cons: There is a download limit!

Contrary to the review by TBP, I was able to download 300 MB before my account was blocked access for 24 hours (24 full hours, not just until midnight). I don't know what the exact DL limit is - I can DL at 700kb/s, so 300MB goes by really fast. Maybe it's per a certain number of hours?
Bottom Line: Hot sexy latins for a reasonable price, but yes, there is a download limit!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cody Cummings

8. Cody Cummings (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Allicide (3) 02-06-10  11:07am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Video quality
-Regular updates
-Part of a suite
-Reasonable price
Cons: -Repetitive content
-Focus on one performer with limited sexual range
-Niche appeal
-Self grandizing blog from the perfomer
Bottom Line: The site is well put together and frequently updated. The site is heavily promoted as part of the Next Door Suite. There is where the positives end. The site focuses on Cody Cummings, who after 3 years in the business, refuses even minimal male to male contact. Don't get me wrong the men are free to blow him but all they are likely to recieve in return is a head pat or shoulder grab not to exceed 15 seconds. There are better sites that fullfil the "straight" guy seduced fantasy without leaving you feeling one partner was generally unsatisified with the experience. Check this site for find them. The site could be excused if not for the attention that females recieve. Do not advertise equality of sexes and then elevate the status of one over the another. This isn't a bisexual site. It is essentially an vanity project devoted to one persona. The "gay" content is ONLY present to allow it to be promoted on gay blogs. Many women will love the site no doubt because it caters to the fantasy of having a man choose them above other pleasures. I would not suggest subscribing. If you like what you see in the previews then I suggest watching the preview again. Save your money. I subscribed for months and the previews were often more interesting than full video. The preview will feature a few moments that will be the extent of Cody's enthusiasitic input into the scene.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bisex Strapon Fuckers

9. Bisex Strapon Fuckers (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
StrapMe (3) 06-18-08  12:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has videos and screenshots
Cons: No original content. All content is the same as what is on the bisexual section of Straponfuckers.com. No updates. Video resolution could be better. Most screenshots are blurry.
Bottom Line: If it wasn't for the bonus sites, this would not be worth anything.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.