Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Naughty America Mobile

1. Naughty America Mobile (1)

Pay
Active
86
marcdc1 (165) 10-18-12  07:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good organization (tough to do on a mobile device) - you get tabs for finding your fantasy, the different sites in the network, stars,
- over 500 scenes
- focus on fantasy (teacher, hot wife, milf, darn near anything you can think of)
- tons of talent all the big names you can think of (Krissy Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, India Summer, Lisa Ann)
Cons: - Streaming only
- Ads inside members area
- captcha to enter on login (can be real difficult on a small screen)
- There's a Live Girls section (but there are additional fees for some of these chats - I didn't bother with the free chats: nothing looked appealing)
Bottom Line: Reviewed on my iPhone. That may be important to know if you are using a different device.

While I haven't looked at too many mobile sites I will say this is the best one I've seen. You can easily find what you're looking for if you want something specific, or you can browse around till you come across something you want.

Bottom Bottom Line: I haven't found too many times when I want porn on my phone but when I do it's kinda cool they support it. As another closing note for iOS devices I found a app that allows you to - easily - down load movies to your phone - AZUL. The caveat is you have to navigate through the main site via Azul's built in browser.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mobile Pornpros

2. Mobile Pornpros (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
AngelLiwetUK (0) 10-10-12  04:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: a Great selection of Movies in all formats to download and to play
MP3 mpg wmv
all sorts of tasts
a good network meaning you can find what you want..
Cons: i went for the trail to see how it was
didnt want to go any more on so cancelled it
was offered the site at a reduced rate of 6.95
compaired to the £25.95 (cheaper in US$)
and they charged my CREDIT CARD £25.95
now fighting with the company to get my money back

VENDO the MONEY side AVOID
Bottom Line: Great site .. sham about the STEALING of MONEY
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Burning Angel Mobile

3. Burning Angel Mobile (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
povViewer (2) 08-18-12  01:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Exclusive content
* Website fairly easy to navigate
* Downloads available or streaming at different speeds
* HD quality videos available
* Very unique models and style
* Fairly large library of content for a specialty site of this type
* Themed sub-sites
* Gonzo feel with good camera work
Cons: * The mobile website login will not work on the regular non-mobile site although the non-mobile site is linked to from the mobile site.
* A 30 minute long full HD movie can almost be one GB in file size.
* No zip archives for pictures.
Bottom Line: This collection of websites seems to circulate around pornstar Joanna Angel and male actor James Deen. Joanna Angel has her own section of the portal and appears in other areas of the site in cameo appearances. If you have already taken a tour of the website and like the previews you should consider joining for a month. The pov section is good as well as the other site areas. You'll likely find something here that turns you on. Also I think Rebeca Linares and other popular stars appear frequently.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Mobile

4. Twistys Mobile (0)

Pay
Active
74
Gazette Risque (55) 02-28-12  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: * Streaming to a mobile device has been implemented very nicely.

* Multiple formats available. MOV, WMV, MP4

* Multiple devices supported. iPhone, Android, Windows Phone.

* Easy to navigate the updates

* Great looking footage, even in the medium or
low quality segment

* The great Twistys content you're used to

* Free with a regular Twistys account
Cons: * Sometimes, when switching between clips (or not having enough bandwidth) it might pause for a while.

* Not able to browse the entire Twistys catalog

* The great search engine from the normal site is
unavailable

* Impossible to 'play' galleries

* Needs a fair amount of bandwidth

* Can only see updates of the last 7 days

* No specification on file size of video
Bottom Line: I'll try to keep it short and sweet as it doesn't differ much from the original site.

The pro's as I have stated above are great pro's in fact. Starting with the login which offers to save your login. Not all sites offer this and is great when one wants to quickly login and browse.

The site is very easy to navigate through the use of easily recognizable buttons.

And of course, the footage is the grade A Twistys material we're all used to.

The footage looks great on mobile devices (iPhone, Android phones, Windows Phone. etc), even in low or medium quality. Though the only problem with the galleries is that you cannot play the gallery as a slideshow.

The videos are quick to load and can be accessed by clicking on the giant preview screenshot or by clicking the link below which offers your format and quality of choice. You may choose between MOV, WMV and MP4. All three offer low, medium and high quality. The only thing missing is the file size.


However, when you click on the giant preview screenshot, it automatically loads the format your device supports natively and usually loads the low quality version.

Now, as for the browsing of the catalog. Browsing the entire catalog is not an option. They have not implemented the great search engine which is used on the regular site.

So you cannot search redheads between the ages of 20 and 30 for example. The only thing you can do is check the updates of the last 7 days or browse the top 1000, yes 1000, models on the website.

So if you're favorite model is not a typical model, chances are you have to browse through hundreds or models and pages. A hassle to say the least.

Last but not least, I wouldn't advise checking Twistys Mobile if you're not on a Wi-Fi network. It's just impossible or at the very least impractical. But this goes for the majority of the mobile adult websites.

All in all Twistys Mobile is a great site which is offered for free when you subscribe to the website. A great deal in my opinion.

If Twistys would implement the search engine in a mobile friendly way it would be just as great a viewing experience as the regular site.

Would I recommend it? Yes. As the regular website comes with it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings Mobile

5. Reality Kings Mobile (0)

Pay
Active
80
atrapat (112) 10-01-11  10:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Mobile version of porn network Reality Kings.
- All new Reality Kings videos and pictures are available.
- Accessible with regular Reality Kings membership.
- Choose Big, Medium or Light layout to better use device capabilities.
- Quite usable site: page elements are easy to tap.
- They seem to be actively working to improve it.
- 3 video options: MP4 480x270 800kbps, MP4 320x180 300kbps and 3GP.
- Trailers for all scenes released.
- Pictures available at 900x600 (same size as in the regular site).
- Easy to browse latest scenes released.
- Find older scenes through model index, category list or text search.
Cons: - “Big” site layout lacks various features available in “Light” or “Medium”.
- Only 6 scenes per page is a bit too few. I’d rather scroll than tap.
- Updates with 2+ models list previous scenes from just one of them.
- Not all old scenes are available: 30% less scenes than regular site.
- Lots of room for improvement in picture browsing.
- Picture thumbnail files are not optimized for the mobile site.
- No screencaps browsing. No favorites feature.
- 1080p videos are not available. Some devices might use them?
- Big ads for other sites at the bottom of each page.
Bottom Line: I really like Reality Kings content. I’ve had a recurring membership for over a year to their regular site and every week I find several scenes that I enjoy. Since my Reality Kings login and password work for this mobile version, I decided to give it a try.

I’ve found myself using Reality Kings Mobile occasionally with my phone to check what new scenes had been released recently. Navigation is quite good and it’s easy to tap on links, buttons and images. Next and previous page buttons are the only ones I found a bit too narrow. I’ve stayed so far with scene description pages and pictures while on data connection. A single video would eat up my high-speed data quota.

The site has its glitches. Most of the cons listed are just slight annoyances but it’s surprising that the “Big” layout doesn’t have the option to show scenes in chronological order: home page doesn’t show the last ones released but what they deem most popular instead. “Big” has all kinds of flashy navigation elements but lacks what I feel is the most useful feature. I always use “Medium” for that reason.

But they do seem to be actively working on it. For instance, until recently, you only got the last 6 scenes released on the home page and you couldn’t navigate to previous updates as you may do at Reality Kings regular site. Now there’s an option to keep browsing back: it’s 735+ pages at 6 updates each but, if you’ve missed 3-4 days of updates, you may find those scenes with a single tap instead of being completely ignorant of them. Also, I haven’t had any issue with trailers recently even though, when I first tried, I kept getting the same wrong trailer for every scene.

Since I mainly use this site for picture browsing, I’d really like if they could improve that area. My three wishes are: mobile optimized thumbnails, easy access to key points in the scene and next/previous picture buttons.

I wish they generated mobile optimized thumbnails to speed up access on a data connection: they are using the exact same thumbnails as on the regular site reducing them to a smaller size through HTML only. Pity. Also, I don’t mind many repeated images in a gallery but, when browsing images on the regular site, I often jump a couple pages to see how the girl fares at blowjob or how she looks fully nude; here, you may only jump one page at a time, which makes getting to the cumshot pictures almost impossible. Last, I wish they had some way to move back and forth through the gallery from the full size images; right now, you have to keep hitting the back button because full size images are dead ends with no links.

If you plan to watch videos, connect to it via wifi or keep in mind what limits your data plan contract has because, although they are mobile optimized, the bigger ones easily get to 200 Mbytes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Vids On Pod

6. Sex Vids On Pod (0)

Pay
Active
60
asmith12 (124) 10-31-07  05:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + iPod support (480x360x800kBit/s)
+ many tons of content
+ frequent updates
+ multi-language site
Cons: - while category searches are present in public area, they're are absent in member area
- non-iPod videos are a waste of bandwidth
- content is merely a collection of 15-30 min clips; no stories behind
- content is not unique/exclusive
- 'YAWN' (Yet Another Wanking Network) content
- no chapters in iPod videos
- site navigation
- upsells
Bottom Line: When looking at home page of SexVidsOnPod, it doesn't look too bad - it looks as a collection of clips formatted for iPod. It is pretty obvious that it will be 'YAWN' (Yet Another Wanking Network), but sometimes you don't need more than that.

When going inside, things go worse though. The biggest disappointment I had with the site is that while category search is available on home page, it is not available in member area, so all you get is just a plain list of clips (even without ability to jump somewhere).

iPod encoding isn't bad, with 480x360x800kBit/s it should look not bad not only on iPod (which I've tested), but also on bigger devices (like AppleTV, which I don't have). Unfortunately, iPod videos don't have 'chapters' in them, which makes viewing on iPod less enjoyable even for these rather small clips. They claim they also support iPhone, which is most likely the case, but with iPhone having screen of 480x320, it isn't clear to me whether 480x360 will look really good there.

On the other hand, non-iPod encoded videos are a joke. 3Mbit/s with a picture of 640x480 (which is definitely very far from being crisp) is definitely a waste of bandwidth.

Bottom line: could be worth it only if you want iPod videos, have no interest in watching them on PC and don't really worry about content. As I hardly can imagine such a person (especially as there are more and more sites providing iPod as an option), hence a low rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porno 4 Portables

7. Porno 4 Portables (0)

Pay
Active
80
asmith12 (124) 10-22-07  09:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - videos in iPod format; iPod encoding quality is quite good;
- overall encoding quality is not bad (though in 1500kBit/s it is possible to do much better than 640x360).
- cameraguy work is decent
- quite significant variety of actions (from B/G to group/DP and MILF)
- updates several (5?) times a week
- I like design and navigation (probably they changed it since official TBP review)
Cons: - iPod movies have no chapters, which makes viewing more difficult; significant minus for iPod-oriented site
- iPod video is only 320x240 (which is not a problem for iPod itself)
- nothing really unique about content on this site; while scenes are (supposedly) exclusive for kickass network, it still doesn't have any kind of action you cannot find elsewhere.
- lighting and post-editing (namely color balance) can be improved
Bottom Line: This site seems to be 100% clone of kickass.com now.

iPod support does indeed exist (it really plays on iPod), but with 2 drawbacks. One is that videos are available in 320x240 only; while it's not a problem when playing it on iPod itself (it has 320x240 screen anyway), it is a problem for bigger screens such as Apple TV. Second drawback is that clip is not divided into chapters, which makes viewing on iPod more difficult. While both issues would be not too bad for a site that just provides iPod as as one of the options, for iPod-oriented site ithey look as a significant oversight.

Content essentially consists of content of several sites comprising kickass network (such as "10 Man Cum Slam" or "Inseminated by 2 Black Men"), which does provide good variety between these sub-sites, but within each such sub-site most of the videos are of "seen one of them - seen them all" type (except maybe for movies labeled as KickAss - they do have more than one theme behind). Therefore, with more and more regular sites supporting iPod formats, this site is losing uniqueness, quickly becoming 'YAWN' (Yet Another Wanking Network) site.

Bottom line: if you're into iPod porn videos, it's definitely not bad (though lighting and post-editing can be improved); on the other hand, it presents quite standard mix of content, so if you're into some specific niche and want it for iPod, keep looking, as more and more sites seem to add iPod support.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porno 4 Portables

8. Porno 4 Portables (0)

Pay
Active
80
apoctom (145) 08-04-07  04:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive scenes from Kick Ass Pictures
- All videos are available as m4v files formatted for iPods
- All scenes are downloadable in one part
- Over 370 scenes! All new scenes added to the Kick Ass Pass network are also added to P4P
- No DRM
- TBP Discount
- Access to Kick Ass Pass network (10+ sites)
- iPod formatted photos galleries (with zip file option)
Cons: - Content is duplicative of the rest of the Kick Ass Pass network. There is no unique content solely for this site
- When browsing scenes in P4P, the original Kick Ass Pass site name is removed, so you can't be sure what type of content the scene contains, particularly for the older movies
Bottom Line: While I don't own an iPod (I refuse to get locked into iTunes), I can see how this site would be really useful. With the video capabilities of the later generations of iPod, it makes sense to put porn on it. There are times when it would be much easier to conceal an iPod's screen from peeping eyes than it would to mask a laptop or desktop monitor. There's also the advantage of not having to use the company laptop or ordering PPV when on business trips.

This site manages to fill this niche very well. It appears that most of the Kick Ass Pass network content is available formatted for iPods. Unfortunately, that means that there is no unique content just for P4P, but that it makes the content on the rest of the network more accessible. These are also complete scenes, not just clips. This does mean that file sizes are over 100MB per file, something to think about when it comes to download times and storage space on your portable.

It is a very unique site that fills a new niche and I am impressed with the ingenuity. The effort to reformat all of these movies for the iPod also impresses me. Therefore, I would recommend this site to all iPod users who would like to take some adult entertainment on the road.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pantyhose On PSP

9. Pantyhose On PSP (0)

Pay
Active
79
roseman (253) 04-11-07  11:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Photosets can be downloaded in ZIP format.
- Videos are zipped and can be easily downloaded.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Navigation is quite easy.
- Bonus sites access (4).
- Bonus content.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Customers support e-mail.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- Website design could be better, it's too simple.
- Videos are not available in multiple download formats.
- Some photos quality is average.
- Would prefer some more hardcore content.
Bottom Line: Another good site that surely needs some improvement. I got access to it by joining PantyhoseAddict so I can not say that I love it or even that I watch porn on a PSP, but for the ones who like something like that I believe that they won't be dissapointed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America Mobile (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.