Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 590 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 1 By Day

1. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
75
Davit (46) 01-02-08  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Truly massive amount of content
-Updated with a movie/picture set combo TWICE a day
-Easy navigation via calender, model or genre
-Vast amount of HD movies *
-Lower bitrate downloads and multiple parts also available, still good
-Massive archive section *
Cons: -Low movie production values, bad direction/editing
-The sex is just not as good as on the 21 Sextury sites (even though many of the same models crop up)
-*Picture quality of the HD movies is not actually as nice as some non-HD movies out there that I have seen (e.g. Sapphic Erotica)
-Customer Support has been rude and unhelpful to me since I wrote this review (other users may have had better experiences)
-*Archive section is all recycled from other DDF sites - some that still exist.
Bottom Line: 1 By Day (or One By Day, One By Night, to give the site its full title) looks fantastic on paper. Two full genuine HD movie updates and pictorials every 24 hours - and a humongous archive - featuring beautiful European models engaging in solo, lesbian and boy-girl hardcore fun.

Problem is: all this means nothing if the quality of the material isn't up to scratch. And having joined this month and downloaded (with the aid of a Download Manager) in excess of 100GB of movies only to be continually disappointed, I can state the main cause: bad production. We're talking bad lighting, shaky camera work, inability to get decent angles or close-ups, bad editing. There are some excellent ones there - but there are far too many that are just bad.
The picture sets are also frequently on the soft side, compared to other sites.

If they fixed the following issues, my score for them would go way up:
* Use cameramen that don't constantly wobble, and shake, and move in a fast jerky way
* Put an acknowledgement in the tour pages that the archive is recycled and customers may have paid for all or some of it before
* Make picture sets hotter
* Show professionalism and real customer service, rather than rudeness and arrogance (as I have had)
Respond: 47 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18X Girls

2. 18X Girls (1)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (306) 09-12-10  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some very hot young Russian and Eastern European models
- Good quality videos
- Multiple download options
- Zipped photo sets
- Mix of hardcore and softcore
- Updates regularly
- Discount offered through TBP/PU
- 2 small bonus sites included
- Looks to be exclusive (but maybe not given pat362’s comment)
Cons: - Small site
- Mostly unknown models
Bottom Line: First off, please excuse my ignorance of Eastern European and Russian porn. If I say something that’s incorrect, don’t take offence. I have nothing against European or Russian porn, I just prefer American porn. And not for any tangible reason. It’s mostly because with American porn I get to follow the careers of specific models and I find that more difficult with European models.

That said, I was lured into this site when I say it listed on TBP as a “What’s Hot” site. I checked it out and the first model, Natalie, had me reaching for my credit card.

The ‘hook’ of the site is the young models. Given the title, the assumption is that they are all 18, and I’m inclined to believe that. I downloaded and watched every video on the site and enjoyed all of them. If you’re into hardcore, they have that (with some anal as well), and if softcore and toys is your choice then you’ll be happy too. There is some G/G material too.

The site is still pretty small. When my membership expired there were still fewer than 30 scenes available and several of those were the same models (not that that’s a bad thing though). The good news is that there were regular updates throughout my time there and the updates were all good quality. The site says it updates on Sunday, and they seem to add several updates at the same time. Given time, this site will grow into a decent value if they continue like this.

For people who like photos, this site won’t disappoint either. Each video set has an accompanying photo set with between 100 and 150 photos. These are available in high-resolution and can be downloaded as a zipped file.

The bottom line is that this is a small but growing site that delivers what it promises: fresh, young (18+) models. The videos are good quality and there are photos available too. There is a mix of hardcore and softcore. The site isn’t yet what I’d call a good value for anyone who doesn’t specifically want to see one of the models, but if they continue to add to the site at the rate they are now it will become a good value soon. I’d recommend this site to anyone who likes younger models.

(BTW - I read pat362’s comments and I’m not sure how that impacts this review. I’m not aware of the smackmybitch site or the adultlabs company. It may be that this content is just purchased. I don’t think that this would substantially alter my view of the site if it were true.)
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

3. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 09-03-08  07:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + flashing casting
+ no drm
+ no dl lilmit
+ exclusive material
+ nice hp design
+ different video fromats like:flash,wmv, Divx, quicktime, mpeg
+ high – ultra high video quality
+ fast download speed (13.000 kbit/s)
+ dl managers work good
+ all kind of tits (small – big)
+ all kind of pussy hair (shaved-hairy)
+all kind of shoes (high heels, boots only socks e.g.)
+ all kind of clothes (uniforms, satin e.g.)
+ every video has it`s story
+ 2 (!) daily updates
Cons: -strange navigation (read below)
-high membership price
Bottom Line: This site is todays top of the sites with this kind of topics.

You got hundreds of good till high quality videos, which are downlaodable very fast.

The videos are arranged as a calendar. Therfore it is easy to see which on eis new and which on is old. The search engine is good. You can search by names, or hair colours e.g..

The duration of a video is arround 10- 20 minutes. They are donwloadable in plenty different types. the good thing to name is, that the downladmanager problems from former times are belonging to the past. dl manager worked fine.

the content of the videos is enormous.
there is mastrubation, dildo play, bathing, showering, undressing, dressing, lesbo play, hardcore one girl two man and two man one girl and last but not least machine sex play.

The girls are very cute and nice to look at.

You got every kind of haircolour, tit sice, pussy hairs and kind of girls. Having also all kind of clothes like nurses and all kind of shoes like high heels combined with all kind of action, this site makes it very easy to love it.

You got also the categorie jokes and mastrubation. Mastrubation is a close up video, even nice to look at. Jokes…o.k. i am honest, that isn`t at general my thing.

The flashing casting is a very nice idea. having that casting like it is shown here, is something totally new for me. great idea folks.
Spinning this idea forward it would be great having an „interactive“ video (with commands like using dildo, undressing e.g.).

no few words to the so called "cons"
Sometimes the sets and the faces are repeating, but beeing honest, with that much of content, it`s no wonder.

The navigation isn´t awfull at all. But there are two things they had changed worse.
You can`t see at the calender preview which topic the video is. Former times it was easier. The videos had headlines, therfore it was easy to see what kind of topic is behind the beautifull picture. The second point is, that you aren`t able to see the calender posts of former years like 2006 e.g.

Last but not least the price is much to high. Even if you have so much to enjoy arround 35 $ is to high priced.

But all in all this site is a MUST VISITED.
Lower the price and clear the navigation a lilttle bit then my points go up to 99.

Highly recommended!
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

4. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
80
Davit (46) 03-06-08  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 09-06-08  05:59am  (Update History)
Reason: My opinion has been modified, having had some time to re-evaluate the material.
Pros: -Lots of rude, rude (I mean RUDE) anal girls
-Highly original site, quite unlike any other
-Technically brilliantly shot movies (seriously some of the best filming in porn I have ever seen)
-Ditto picture sets
-Movies available in range of download sizes
-Nice big archive
-Despite no official support - DMs do tend to work
-Responsive customer support
Cons: -Girls in the movies tend to lack passion
-Can get a bit repetitive and boring
-Not too clear on regularity of updates, or when new ones are due
-Some of the shots are very very close-up - when you see a pussy or asshole filling the entire screen, it can cease to be sexy, and start to look like a biology lesson
-No long all-in-one movies - but this is not a big prob - the parts are often several minutes and can be loaded into your media player's playlist for one long continual experience
-Picture sets have lots of near-identical shots, and need some serious pruning. Many could easily be a third the size, and be better for it.
Bottom Line: Imagine you have hired a sexy escort girl to come back to your place to give a private show, just for you. You're sitting back in your chair, and she stands right in front of you. She turns round, pulls her panties aside, and parts her ass cheeks to give a birds eye view of her tight asshole getting stretched open.

Well, that is how many of these movies start, and what a way to start! The girls often progress to striking all kinds of incredibly rude poses, generally focusing on their anuses. The camera gets in close, and doesn't miss a thing. Eventually, the girls masturbate, again with much ass play. Happily, dildos are not overused - you are as likely to see disappearing fingers as you are vibrators and toys.

There are also a few 2-girl sets inc. sensual massage + ass play.

The downside is, the action often seems contrived, moves at a very leisurely pace, and is very repetitive. The girls are clearly putting on a show for the viewer - which in itself is not a bad thing. But they never seem to lose themselves in abandoned passion. It's much more about showing off their bodies and sexual bits - rude exhibitionism, rather than images of girls masturbating and having fun getting off.

The picture sets have some amazing individual pics in them - but too often you will get about 9 pics in a row, all close-ups of an open pussy, and its like playing 'spot the difference'.

Still, top marks for originality. Ass fans should visit this fine site at least once.

UPDATE

I have lowered my score from 89 to 80, having had some time to re-evaluate the material. This is still within the 'very good' range as this is a very original site. But I find the passage of time since downloading the content has not been kind. The movies have become boring to me very quickly; I find myself fast forwarding through too many movies to get to an exiting part. There's just a lack of passion. Likewise, the photo sets have too much uninteresting filler, and too many near-identical shots that the webmaster probably couldn't bring himself to edit out.
Bottom line: this is a highly original site, but there are still hotter all-girl anal sites out there.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

5. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 03-14-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Stunningly beautiful girls. Some of the best on the internet. The girls are from the US, Canada, Hungary or the Czech Republic and the scenes are shot in those locations also.
-Huge site. Despite not being part of a network, there is really a lot here. There are 271 updates, each is about 3 to 6 clips of between 3 to 15 minutes. Some are longer.Three download options, only WMV.
-Nice text description and screenshot for each video. Truly helpful.
-Most videos can be downloaded as almost 1080i HD 1280x720 or 1080p superior HD 1920x1080. This is truly great quality and as good as any site I have ever joined-very highly recommended.
-High quality photo sets for each update.
Cons: -No search engine. Just like FTVgirls, the updates are listed in order. There are multiple videos and photo sets for each girl, but no easy way to find all of them. The so called search engine doesn't function well. It looks for keywords in the text describing each video. If you look for "black" you may get "black dress" or "black earrings" etc. Not helpful if you want to find all the peeing videos or the strip ones.
-No support for download managers. Very slow tedious downloads if you have to look at descriptions of easily 1000 videos and then download the ones you want one at a time.
-No ethnic, age or bodyshape variety. I found two Asian models and two Black ones.
Bottom Line: The site has solo girl videos (there are also a few lesbian videos that are ok) that focus on either stripping, displaying assets, masturbation, looking inside with a speculum, or peeing. Most videos showcased their pussy or ass or both, but some focused on their face or moving erotically while fully clothed. Nice mix that provides some variety.

While I did not find all of the videos to be my taste, there are lots and lots of scenes to choose from.

The girls on the site are professional models, and a few are pornstars. This is both a big plus as well as a minus. The plus is that they are quite attractive, are well made up and know how to move erotically. They manage to not look like typical pornstars-no fake boobs, only a few fake blonds, no fake moaning or overacting.

Generally they play up to the camera in a sensual way that works well. Picture a girl pushing her pussy right in your face and then opening her lips to show you what's inside. By looking directly at the viewer, they generally create a personal link that can be very appealing as well as arousing. The minus to professionals is that they are totally dispassionate and are just doing a job. No enthusiasm, no feeling of daring exhibitionism as you would get with real non pro amateurs. The camera work is close to perfect. I feel most porn camera work is terrible and hurts more than helps videos. Here it is done right.

Specifically, the shots are straight ahead, no diagonals except for the earliest videos. Next each video starts with a focus on whole girl and only gradually moves in for closeups. This is a slow process that creates a buildup to the best parts at the end. Many times I preferred the buildup to the the extreme closeups.

The sets are a big plus also. Most sites use a house, even a hotel room. Here you get outdoors in the Virgin Islands or great homes in the Czech Republic, for example. Makes for a very professionl, polished, well planned video.

The only reasons for not giving the site an even higher score is the lack of a search engine, the lack of support for download managers, and the lack of variety in the models. It is very good for what it is, but it cannot be described as all that I hope for in a 90 level website. Overall a very creative and interesting way to showcase solo models that I hope other sites imitate.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

6. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
80
indybt30 (6) 09-13-08  10:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Very attractive models
*Exclusive models
*High quality pictures
*ZIP files for dowload
*Easy navigation
*Good updates
*Great closeups
*Photos are available to view by subject. For instance, close-ups, tits, ass.
Cons: *Almost exclusivly Euro chicks. I like to see a variety
*Some photos seem obviously touched up which is distracting
*Mostly petite women. Not alot of body types which makes the sets kind of redundant
*Videos are just okay. Do not measure up to most sites. If you are joining this site for the videos I think you will be disapointed.
Bottom Line: You ever go to a movie and see a trailer that is really great, then when you see that movie you realize that the trailer had all the good stuff?

Well, that is kind of how I felt about this site. I have seen plenty of galleries from this site and thought, although the niche isn't my usual one, that I would give it a try. When I got it I realized that there wasn't much more there than what you see in the previews. But there is alot of it.

I had a hard time rating this one because the site is great for what it is. If you want to see petite European women with high quality photos then it is a 95. If you like video, bubble butts and variety then it is about a 70.

I joined because I wanted to see some different kinds of women besides the porn stars you see on Reality Kings, Banbros, VideoBos and Pornstars XS. For that it was great. It just didn't have enough to keep my attention more than a few weeks.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

7. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
81
MisterMark (8) 05-13-11  11:46am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Slender teen models

- Lot's of content

- Updates fairly regular

- Recent drop in pricing is a plus
Cons: - Lists models pictures that appear nowhere on the site. (My personal pet peeve)

- Some of the photography is amatuerish

- A lot of stale stuff still floating from years gone by
Bottom Line: With three experiences under my belt, I can say that this is a good site, but overrated, IMO. There is a lot of stuff here for sure, but after a year away, by rejoining, I was personally disappointed. Some sets are not original as well and can be found elsewhere. This is one of the original teen sites and thus far it is standing the test of time. I have noticed some deep discount offerings of late, notably a tie in with Met-Art for 29.99 US currency. A good facelift could work wonders for them for their interface is underwhelming at this time. If you have never joined, you should do so once, for there is a sufficient amount of hot babes mixed in with a large data base of models. But those faces which appear in the preview yet have no sets or galleries? Errr....... Mainly Euro models which you have likely seen before with some Americans mixed in as well. Youthful, if not nimble models, but most have done hardcore before so no new discoveries for us who are always looking for the next hot Nubile babe. Several video formats available, some work better than others. if you are a Boob Monster, this site is not for you and is geared towards those of us who prefer their women au natural.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubile Girls HD

8. Nubile Girls HD (0)

Pay
Active
79
lk2fireone (194) 08-07-10  08:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM.
-No site timeout.
-Nice-sized thumbnail of the female model to illustrate each video.
-Some cute models.
-The girls are real teens, not twenty- or thirty-year olds trying to appear much younger.
-Can add/view comments on videos and photosets.
-Can rate the videos photosets.
-Small watermark bottom right-hand corner of photos.
-The videos are mainly clear and crisp, with adequate lighting. The videos and photosets are less gonzo style than the other sites in the network, but are not glamor-style, more like in-between gonzo and glamor style.
Cons: -There is no search. Not a major problem because the site is so small. Only 75 videos so far. Can list the videos by name of model or by date posted
(but date posted is not accurate or reliable).
-Occasionally, a photo will not display when you click on the thumbnail, get an error message: "cannot be displayed, because it contains errors".
-Hard to tell what the update rate is, because the posting dates are unreliable.
-Only 1 size of file to download video (no choice of hi, mid, lo quality).
-Videos download as WMV files (no other file extension choice).
-Only 1 size of zip file to download photoset.
-Limited types of models: they are all white Eastern European teens.
Bottom Line: Hardcore teen site, with some good looking young teens.
Sample size for the videos and photosets:
Videos are 400 MB to 1 GB
Photosets are 40 MB to 120 MB
Currently 75 videos with a matching photoset for each video.
Usually 1 video per model. A few models have 2 videos. Photos are crisp, but mainly to illustrate the video action; the photos are not artistic or glamor style such as the softcore photo sites like metart or mplstudios.
The style of the photos is more natural than glamor. I personally don't like the photos, but some PU members might appreciate them: they are
clear, usually crisp, hardcore photosets, with some really nice-looking models. Natural style of photography. The video and photoset are mainly
hardcore boy-girl; a few sets are softcore or midcore, where the girl is solo or with a second girl.
The photosets approach high quality in terms of photo size. But you don't actually get the quality of a met-art, mplstudios or other softcore photo site. I don't understand why it's so hard to make a quality hardcore
photoset. This site has plenty of cute girls, doing hardcore, but the photography is poor or lacking: in the flesh colors of the girls, in the
presentation of the girls, the girls just lack attractiveness or allure in the photos. I grew up in the days of Playboy and Penthouse. I didn't like every Playboy or Penthouse photoshoot, but in many cases, the girls/women looked extremely attractive, sexy, luscious, gorgeous, adorable, lovely.
You don't get that in these photosets. You can find it in the met-art and mplstudios and other glamor teen sites. The problem is that the girls are not presented at their best. It's like you buy an off brand of some product you like, Cheerios, or Rice Crispies, and the taste is blah
instead of what you get from the major brand.
They don't use photoshop or airbrushing on these photos, and that's part of why I rate the photos lower. But it's also the skin tone of the models,
the posing, the composition, everything that factors into how attractive or erotic a photograph is. The photosets are high quality in the size of the photos (each photo is 100 KB to 1 MB), but the quality of the photos is not up to the standards of the softcore glamor sites.

Some of the models at this site are also at met-art, glamdeluxe, justteensite, mplstudios, etc. And they look much more attractive on the
other sites, because of the photography or videography.
If this site is included in your network membership, you should definitely check the site out. Some models here (mainly the same ones shown on many of the other sites in the network) are very attractive, the videos are shot less gonzo style, the photosets are worth looking at.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

9. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
85
Denner (233) 01-10-11  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +This large amount of different, great, ok, fine vids in mostly great quality of east-euro material - at this point – is not seen anywhere else.
+25 different sites in this network - most hit the fan, some mediocre, a few less.
+NEW sites keeps coming up - the latest: Tricky Masseur and Beauty Angels, just great. (Take a preview tour at those two sites alone...)
+Models, models and again models: A lot of new ones and some rarely seen anywhere else - AND some just Tops.
+Easy navigation for models, sites and scenes.
+Easy navigation for downloads – both vids and pix sets.
+Most vids have two or three different download-sizes - at your command.
+Pix sets with zip.
+A general "gift" to the member of new models, that's very importent here..
+Fine variation in solo-vids, hc, lez and others.
+Ok price: $ 19.95
+ Easier and better model-name listings for identification
Cons: Not entirely exclusive – that means: Teen Mega World is for one part of the rather vast Cyprus (Euro)-based Co. S&S Royal Limited that has over 30 sites – and a lot of the material seems licensed.

Repetitive scene-style at most sites (the new Tricky Masseur a fine exception) – and a repetitive use of male models – not that I care much – but it inflicts on the style of scenes, alas. A certain male is participating in an overwhelming amount of scenes, and it has to much influence about lack of variations.

In spite of some great models the scenes could generally be better. Too little focus on the girl model – tease, full body ect. - som scenes you almost forget what model you went for, because of too many close-ups.
Bottom Line: If your are into fine east euro porn – you can't be without this site/network.
I've been a member on and off for years now (my last review was in April 2009) – and since then the network has gone through some serious changes – for the better. Gave it a 90 back then, but for the first time, I'm close to the 100 in spite of the cons mentioned – and except for one deal: Still too few full body hc scenes – a general problem with most east euro hc vids.
But why? They make great solo scenes in that way – so why not let the style move to hc, too.

Main reason I give this network the top 98 score is:
1)That vast amout of over 2.300 vids of east euro girls.
2)A great/fine variation of known and new models
3)The way the network still keeps giving the member new deals/sites
4)4 And of course: A reasonable price


Maybe, just maybe, this network is a serious competitor to those wellknown sites, like 21Sextury and DDF.
During my stay here, I'm much more content with this network, that I've been for some time at the two others in mention.
Again the variation of NEW models here, just beat the hell out of ”The Big 2”. This is what I've missed in the hunt of new teen material – where ”The Big 2” keeps repeating the same models over and over.

The navigation has gone through some serious changes – for the better. There are 25 sites at the network, but easy to browse, go for that special site and find the model, the download options ect. Now they got an all over model search for all sites – great.

Not all sites are fine, like before – but it's far better now. Out of 25 – maybe 18-20 are worth while.

Downloads:
Apart from the fine videostreams, where you can sort of ”preview” scenes before download, a lot has Low Q, Medium Q and High Q quality for download – a variation of aproxx. 150Mb to 900 Mb – all in .wmv. Some later vids have iPod and Mobile format, too.
You can – NOW – also download short part-scenes.

Bottom line: I'm glad I got back here – been looking for a netwpork like this after being a bid fed up with ”The Big 2”. And my $ 19.95 is just well spend here – a serious recommendation – and for now it looks like I'll stay for more than a month. But take a tour, guys.....

NB:
HAD to downgrade my score. Maybe I was a bit fast here - but 'as times go by' a lot of the material seems a bit stereotypic - in filming, in the way they show the girls - or rather NOT show enough of the girls before the hc act. Still, there are some fine material here and great models...
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

10. FTV Girls (4)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 03-08-09  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Mostly extremely attractive girls.
-Large website. Presently has 380 girls, 658,500+ MB of video, and 106,000+ photos.
-Updates weekly. This is fine for such a large site. I don't expect several updates a day as these are not copied from an archive of DVD's.
-All videos exclusively shot for the site.
Cons: -Close to zero ethnic diversity. Of the 380 girls, I found only three Asian and three Black. A lot of variety as long as all you want are white girls.
-No variety as to age. I did not find one model over 25. If there are please, let me know.
-A few are short or tall, but I saw no other variety as to body type. None I could find are even remotely out of the norm of slim and thin. There is a little variety as to breast size, but most are small breasted.
-While not a glamour model site, not exactly not glamour either. The girls are nicely made up, but few seem to be completely natural. It felt to me that the girls are made to look how the site wants them to look. Since the site sells itself as ordinary girls, I feel this is a negative. I was expecting girls who looked more like real amateurs. Too professional and artificial.
-Most videos are only very poor quality Divx or 680x420 WMV. Adequate but not the greatest quality. Since January 2008 the site is updating with true HD.
Bottom Line: Considering how many reviews as well as the number of exceptionally high scores, I was rather disappointed. Many of the videos were not of the best quality and the videos are not easily downloaded. Each girl has a page or pages of her. On each page there are usually four videos. There is no way to download all four, so you have to do this individually. Every video on the page is labelled by number, so the next page or the next girl has the same number as the last page. You have to download individually and then change the file name. Otherwise you have files by number only and after downloading have a completely disorganized mess to sort through. The search is only by date or model name, so it is difficult to find what you want if say, you want to see all the public nudity videos. Are they seriously expecting me to go through 380 models, and some have multiple pages, to search? The types of videos are of several types-public nudity, solo nude scenes and masturbation. Most of the videos are masturbation; probably at least half. I am mostly into the public nudity and solo nude scenes and finding good quality scenes to download is unnecessarily difficult and time consuming. The public nude scenes are fairly tame in my opinion, and lack the fun and spontaneity of, for example Publicflash.com. The nude scenes are ok, comparable to the ATK sites videos. The masturbation scenes had a lot of dildo use, fingering, as well as fisting, not my taste. You often hear the photographer in the background. Not intrusive or terribly annoying, but not spontaneous either. Comparable to, but not worse than Simonscans.com or Mattsmodels.com in this regard. Overall, a lot of attractive girls, a big site, some HD videos, a lot of inadequate quality videos, some interesting masturbation scenes, and too much glamour posed by the numbers model photos and videos. Many times I had the feeling the site had no genuine erotic passion and lacked a feeling of fun. However I cannot deny this is a good site for those who like this kind of material because it is so large.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

11. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
75
nutcrackr (10) 02-12-14  01:29am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Up to 7 Updates a day, 3-4 new models each week
+ Some great Euro models
+ Masturbation videos
+ New 1080p videos encoded with H.264 are glorious
+ Thumbnails for videos and seeking
+ Sizable archive and links to models on other sites
Cons: - Update schedule is disappointing
- Photo & Video set duplication
- Comparatively low picture resolution with a huge watermark
- Paltry collection for each model (typically 4 sets)
- Older videos (before late 2013) are WMV & 720p
Bottom Line: Nubiles.net proves to be a jack of all trades, master of none. The site features a large variety of European and American female models. Videos include both hardcore and masturbation, with the latter being the most impressive and a major strength. Hardcode videos are few and far between and should not be considered as a reason to subscribe. Picture sets are clear, but image size is a problem. The updating schedule is unlike other sites and proves an early obstacle.

Nubiles.net currently features 3-4 new models each week with 2-7 updates per day. After a week, three or four new models are introduced and the process continues. So if you don’t like any of the models when the transition occurs, you won’t need to visit for another week. The upside is that when great model arrives, you’ll get all her content in about a week, and I do mean ALL. The number of updates for most models is four picture sets and four videos (6 or 8 is rare). This is not a huge amount of content, especially when you take into account the duplication.

Pictures and Video sets frequently copy each other. So you’ll see a picture set of a model in pink lingerie and in a few days have access to the video of her in the same pink lingerie. On one hand it’s good to see the video to back up the pictures, but it hurts variety when it happens regularly. It’s like a manufacturing plant of pictures and videos, leaving little surprise. You’ve seen the content before, now you are waiting for the crisp video. Thankfully the 1080p masturbation videos are often worth downloading even if you’ve seen the picture set.

Picture sets have plenty of photos and include a good ratio of clothing, lingerie and nudity. The backdrops are very clean, although models may repeat the actions from the video shoot or vice versa. The biggest problem with images is that they are inadequate resolution. Size is just 1600 x 2400 (under 4 megapixels) for the largest variety. This is not much bigger than a medium-sized set from met-art and a mere fraction of the full size. To make matters worse, all images have a watermark that is far too big for the picture dimensions. Nubiles.net does use a low compression jpeg (98), so the images are clear, but it still does not come close to similar websites in terms of picture size.

Overall, Nubiles.net struggles to compete with each of its elements. It only needs a few tweaks to become a great site. Firstly, change the updating schedule to produce surprises. Bring back popular models more often so they can build sizable collections. Change the video/picture set duplication so it’s not so formulaic. Increase the picture resolution to around 10MP, so it can at least match similar sites. Nubiles.net is still recommended due to the sheer number of great models populating its archives, but there is plenty of room for improvements.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 50Plus MILFs

12. 50Plus MILFs (1)

Pay
Active
90
messmer (137) 07-06-10  11:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True to the niche. All models are over fifty and most are quite attractive to those of us who like mature women. Models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

Videos available for streaming and download at HD quality at both 720p and 1280p

Excellent streaming at 720p.

Downloads were generally quick for me.

Photo sets come in medium and large sizes, zipped. Large is usually around 1500 px but fluctuates, even within the sets.
Cons: Picture sets are relatively small, 35 - 50 pictures per set in the ones I tested. As in its sister site 40somethingmagazine the watermarks are too garish and huge and tend to spoil the picture.

Watermarks are also quite prominent in the videos but because they take up less of the screen they are easier on the eye.

Download speed was erratic. Some videos downloaded at 1.8 MB/s (single download through DTA) while others barely reached 600 KB/s.

Only one download at a time when using DTA through Firefox. Much slower speed when using regular Browser downloader.

Still a relatively small site with 49 models.

Videos and Picture sets only update once a week, which might not be a bad thing since attractive 50+ models are few and far between and the chance is always there that the quality gets watered down.

Navigation is simple but nevertheless takes a bit of getting used to.
Bottom Line: I love this site and it would have rated well in the nineties if it hadn't been for those accursed big watermarks and the fact that it is still a relatively small site.

The quality of the videos and pictures is excellent. The ladies are confident and at ease with their bodies and sexuality and appear to be having fun at the shoots. I especially enjoy the interviews because it makes the scenes the models appear in later on more "intimate" for some reason.

I would highly recommend this site, for a month, to lovers of truly older women.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

13. FTV Girls (4)

Pay
Active
84
exotics4me (463) 12-03-12  01:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A long-running site that is a good place to start as a porn collector.
- 1920x1080 on the videos over the last 3 years
- Pictures come zipped
- Weekly update could be considered a con
- They do continuously get amateur models in their first or at least close to their first shoots
- Good download speeds, around 90% of my max download speed.
Cons: - My biggest gripe is with the pictures. I never understood the purpose of having a "superpic" section where the webmaster decides to put 3000 high end and 4000 high end zips for his favorite sets. These are not that often and the vast majority of sets are only 1600 high end.
- Has been in a slow decline, could be because I've joined it once or twice a year, will further in BL.
- That one weekly update just isn't enough and will further this as well.
- No real reason to complain about it since they do separate the videos into parts based on the action, but it's becoming a con to me not to be able to download full scenes.
Bottom Line: FTV has had its really strong years. If you've never joined the site would score higher than I'm scoring it, but I just can't give it a higher score based on my most recent join.

I'll start by saying I had everything I wanted from the site up until March 2011's updates. I have always liked their style of photography and most of the videos as well and have kept those on an external. I probably wouldn't have rejoined if not for a promo that dropped the price nearly in half. Even then, as a returning member, I'm not for sure I feel like I got my money's worth. For this whole membership, I downloaded and will keep:
14 models, videos and pictures.
I'm sure the everyone has different tastes rule applies here, but only 14 models appealing to me out of 70-75 since my last membership just isn't good, at least not for me. In comparison, I have over 200 FTV models, so you can see how it has declined for me. I would normally find 30-40 per year I liked, this time it was 14 in 20 months.

It's possible it could be more than just the model's not appealing to me. The scenes, similar to how they have always been, have several videos for each model being more playful and acting silly than being nude. Maybe I'm just getting older and find those more irritating than cute? So you can decide on that one. If you like that style of porn you can disregard my negativity towards it.

The picture size is a no longer an excuse situation. Saying we're going to post 3000 or 4000 high end resolution photos on our (FTV) favorite sets and make the other 90% or higher only 1600 high end is unacceptable to me. You're catering to members not your own taste or maybe I'm wrong on that.

What this equals for me is a site that isn't appealing to me with as many models. Then you just get one update per week with a 1/5 chance I'm going to even like that model, only 4 updates per month, so my 1/5 chance isn't looking so good. A premium price if you join it without a promo, only to find out you only get the highest resolution photos for the sets they pick to do those high resolution ones on. Videos broken up into parts and the scroll like mad navigation, all of which are minor problems by themselves, but when added together make for a big problem. Something has to give. Either the price goes down or more updates or added or you give full scene downloads or you give 3000x4000 resolution pictures on all sets. Or be daring, give them all for the premium price and I won't bitch about the price.

Having said all this, I won't throw FTV completely under the bus, so to speak. They have their strengths. You will see pornstars you know of, but most of their sets were shot early in the model's career. You do get to see a different side of the models than on nearly all other sites. And when they do it, you get some of the best exhibitionism content available. If you've never joined it, I would give it one of my highest recommendations for a first time membership. You also will see some models you've never seen before and probably won't see them ever again. The video quality is as crystal clear in 1920x1080 as any 1080p porn videos I've seen. I think that just hurts the lower resolution photos since it's obvious they have the ability to shoot extremely high quality video. And the superpics section ends up becoming more of a poke from them to say, "we could be giving you these resolution photos on every set". May not be their intentions, but it sure seems that way.

I also don't care for the girl/girl content which has become more common. This just goes into a whole feeling of, there are lesbian sex sites out there that do it better. I didn't list this in cons though since it's no worse than having a pretty girl do cartwheels for 5 minutes. I do get the feeling and have had the feeling before that as a member, you're going to get content based on what the webmaster likes or has fetishes for and still feel that way. I would like to see more variation in the models too. There has never been a maximum age limit on the models and they used to shoot more mid to late 20s models. It now seems like a purely teen site in the newer updates.

As I'm leading to recommending it, there has to be some stipulations added here. If you've never been a member or have only been a member once or twice, it's still a definite join and recommendation. If you're like me and have the majority of the archive and are only missing the last year or so, look at the previews and decide if enough of the models would appeal to you. I should have, but I was shocked to find a promo through, I think Twistys, that I just jumped on the deal before checking out the newer updates. I'm running out of room, but will add a comment about what seems to be a slightly different version of their site, not for sure if it's a mobile version or if it's a new format since the promo I used sent me to it instead of the regular site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

14. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
88
RagingBuddhist (63) 10-04-09  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + small sample videos - good for those with bandwidth usage issues
+ All newer content (see con about dates) is available in 3 resolutions 640x360 @ 1500+ kb/s, 1280x720 @ 3900+ kb/s and 1920x1080 @ 7800+kb/s
+ Searches by 32 fetish preferences (Breasts, Panties, Treadmills, Ass Jiggling, Clitoris Views, etc.) and by release date, model name or keyword (See con)
+ No in-your-face upsells
+ You'd knock over your best friend to get a chance to date most of the models
Cons: - No alphabetical model search - you can put them in ABC order, but the pages are numbered, not lettered
- You can order episodes by release date, but the files aren't dated
- File names don't have the model's name - they're numbered along with the scene title
- A few videos have no audio (I really don't get that at all on this site)
- No date information on files
- Average to poor server speeds
- $35 a month is high
- No multi-month discount
- Won't remember login - have to type it in everytime you access the site
- Use of download manager is tricky (See bottom line)
- I'm pretty much strictly video now but, just for the review, I'll mention that the pictures, while available in 2 sizes and in zip files, they only average about 80 per model and come in oddly cropped shapes, as in not uniform sizes.
Bottom Line: I can't believe I haven't done a review for this site before now. This is my third trip in and I have to say the content is as hot as ever. The girls are among the best looking anywhere on the 'Net and the photography is awesome. While some have said that the angles and serious zooming they use in their shoots is annoying, I think it's one of the things that makes ITC stand out in a class by itself. Up close and *very* personal. The video quality is the other thing that makes them a leader in the porn biz. I stay with the 1280 resolution because it looks as good on my TV as DVDs from my standalone player. The 1920 file sizes are just more than I need - no sense in tying up gigabytes when the 1280s are already crystal clear.

But - there *are* a few things on the down side. One thing I don't remember is the server speed and how it dishes out files on my download manager. I have FreeDownloadManager set to grab 8 sections at a time. By default, I get 1 section from here and it's sometimes slow to connect even on the first chunk. When I try to manually add another section, sometimes it goes, sometimes it doesn't. On the larger files, after 10 or more tries to add sections, I managed to get up to 4, for a top speed of a respectable 1 MB/s, but on most, I could only get 2, for a top speed of around 600 KB/s. I'm thinking this is what they've substituted for a download limit, which is okay by me. I can line up a bunch of files, walk away and check 'em out later. I just wish the files had the model's name instead of a number, and it would be nice to see the episode release dates. I also don't remember the site not being able to remember your login - it has to be manually typed in every time. This site has enough content now that it needs a revamp of it's search function and probably the site navigation in general. A keyword or fetish search is nice, but finding a model isn't all that easy.

Two of my pet peeves exist here. There are more than a few model with silicone tits, but they all appear to have been done by damn good surgeons. I didn't see any obvious scars and none of 'em were "overdone". There are also some models who overplay the sex with that open-mouthed look that I think looks cheap. But, because the focus is rarely on a model's face, it didn't seem as distracting as it usually does to me.

(Continued in replies)
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

15. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
83
Drooler (218) 08-17-07  05:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Exclusive pics and vids
+Occasionally large pics option at 1800px from Nov 2005; from then, this size gradually becomes the norm for large over a few months
+SC and HC pics and vids (more often SC)
+Close to 450 different models now, often HOT
+Improved navigation (see below)
+Many ways to browse and access archives by date or model name or type
+Full length videos in mpg, and sometimes avi and or wmv; or segments that show preview screencap on mouseover
Cons: -Four to ten "full sized" pics in the 2-3000px range for many models, but why just those?
-Video segments only in mpg
-Videos OK on 1024x768 monitor, but not HiDef great
-Occasionally unappealing models
-Sometimes photos are too bright, too dark, or overly compressed
Bottom Line: The site has recently undergone a "remodeling job," resulting in better navigation and access to content. Points 1 and 2 in my "Nubiles Quibbles" comments here have been addressed! As for point 3, I haven't hit a bad link in the 2 or so months of update catch-ups I've been doing.

You can now download all small (apprx 1200px) or large (1800px) zips or individual pics straight from gallery pages. They also let you rate the gallery right there while you're in it. And what's more, they've added this feature to EVERY gallery, going right back to their beginnings in March 2004 (at which time, of course, they didn't yet have the larger pics).

Obviously, their webmasters know how to recode masses of pages efficiently, and my hat's off to them.

What's more, the first page a member gets to now displays 10 coming updates followed by 20 current updates and then the 50 most recent models. I do wish they'd put the current updates first, as it's what you'd expect. Still, it's a major improvement over what it was before.

Go further into the site for all of the archives, which are organized in a variety of ways (model names, by yr/month, etc.)

There's also a page of thumbs for the next 80+ coming updates (currently, that's to Sept. 7!)

What the site still needs are better quality & larger images & vids. Why not have 3000 px images as a standard size option instead of just a handful of such pics of each model, none of which are all that special anyway?

Follow-Up:
Just want to add: From the visitor's home page, clicking "updates" leads to ALL of the updates for this site, so you really get a great idea of what's there and some of what's coming. This is an excellent feature that I somehow missed before. Wish every site did this.

Bad news: Toys! Sybians! Vibrators! From the past month, only ONE photoset interested me. I can't see why they are taking this overly worn path. I'm reducing the score.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

16. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
82
obsessedoverit (8) 10-28-08  02:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Obviously there is great quality to be had here at Nubiles. A large amount of HD content of predominantly petite amateurs can be found in both the videos (1280x720) and photos.

No drm, no DL limits, the site is a breeze to navigate

Lots of download options. Photos can be downloaded at three different sizes. The vids are offered at a few different sizes also.

Nubiles offers the unique option of downloading photos based on certain niches. For instance: At the bottom of each models page you can download photos sets that just focus on the ass, face, tits, etc. This didn’t really appeal to me but it’s creative and unique. It also shows how the creators are working hard to provide a quality site!
Cons: I was disappointed in the lack of diversity/variety of models here. No Asian or ebony models to be found. It’s not as though the models are ugly they’re just all very similar young petite amateur euro and American girls. As a result I lost interest after a week :(

Everything is filmed on a couch or a bed. The model gets interviewed then masturbates or the model does an interview then does light hardcore. Kind of boring.

The photo galleries while great in quality are even less exciting than the videos here. I think this loss of excitement all stems from the models being the same generic type. I felt like I was looking at the same girl wearing the same thing every time.
Bottom Line: Don’t get me wrong this site is great for fulfilling that everyman’s fantasy of seeing that cute girl next door type just going for it. If that’s what you’re into you won’t be disappointed.

The problem here was a general lack of variety and excitement. A lot of TBP users compare this site to FTV and I have to say FTV does a better job addressing these two issues. Instead of interviewing the girl in a generic studio setting why not interview her outside in public where she can flash or do something to generate excitement? It's just funner that way.

I realize this is not my niche but I also see some room for improvement. Either I’m getting burnt out on porn or having the same type of girl do the same thing on camera every time is just plain boring! I hope it’s the latter!!

A discount can be found at http://www.paysitediscounts.com/
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

17. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
90
dracken (246) 08-01-09  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-05-09  08:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Joined the site again, and looked at the updates. Big improvement
Pros: FIRST OF ALL this is a very subjective review so keep that in mind as I list my pros and cons for this site.

-nice young looking teenagers (barely legal but all are 18 as far as I could tell) I think the quality of the girls (cute faces, petite) increased significantly.

-nice navigation+ easy downloading

-large amount of content

-a lot of info about the models helping you know them

-members board

- a lot of options for leaving feedback. The webmasters really care about your opinion.

- much more hardcore than before (my main con argument is slowly proving to be a mute point)
Cons: - there are teens who do hardcore and teens who do softcore and rarely do the two mix. Which means that instead of watching a girl go from solo shots to anal or, something hard like that, you get some newcomers who only do the hard and the cute teens who only do solo and toy scenes. This makes the site actually feel like two different sites, one with good looking solo cute teens and one with random hardcore girls.

Out of the top ten rated girls only four have sex, but wait the four are actually two girls placed in the top rated twice. Which brings me to the website owners attitude. I feel like they are trying to cheat us their approach is just to bring in more hardcore girls instead of getting the cutter teens to do the hardcore and the softcore...

This attitude makes me wish they had made two sites but instead they chose to make one single site that brags it has teens doing both softcore and hardcore.
Bottom Line: EDIT: I re-joined this site recently and felt I simply HAD to re-view my review. I tried to leave as much of the original review there (the opinion below is from before joining the site again) but damn this site improved a lot since I last visited it. The girls were hot back then, they are awesome now and so many of them do hardcore as well as softcore. Thank you! That was exactly what I wanted from this site a progression of teens going through all the stages from stripping to hardcore. Thank you! This site is a must on my list now. Keep up the good work guys.





I am a fan of hardcore teen porn and I felt cheated by the Nublies team and I disliked their approach to the website as well as the direction they were taking the project. I expected the girls they highlight to go all the way in a nice progression.


If you can look past the difference in hardcore and softcore models the website has a nice, big collection of photos and videos. But if you like hardcore I'd recommend other teen sites before this one, to be honest.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

18. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Farrow (2) 08-17-09  08:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Nubiles.net:

The models are very cute and sexy girls - all in the 18 - 22 age range, the vast majority being 18-20. Both American and East European girls are heavily represented, with an occasional Latina and Canadian.

Very large selection of very hot videos and photos sets - with 3 new models weekly. At least one does hardcore, with the other two doing masturbation scenes or playing with toys.

Nubiles.net is the easiest and most viewer-friendly site.

Everything loads very quickly, the videos and photosets download rapidly and in high quality.

Search features such as the photographic and alphabetic directories of the models make it wonderfully easy to search and navigate. And the search capability by various model characteristics and video/photo features is the easiest and fastest I have come across.

Large amount of content of photos and videos of girls on the site to search and enjoy.
Cons: For those wishing a great deal of hardcore, the site only adds one new hardcore model per week.
Bottom Line: I have yet to find another site with so many quality updates per week, very cute and hot models, and with such excellent viewer-friendly and navigation features.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Mega World

19. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
80
TheSquirrel (53) 05-06-11  02:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: No DRM, no download restrictions, and no pre ticked cross selling dirty tricks.
Established company using Epoch as agent.
No regional discrimination.
A number of sites with a wealth of material and many pretty girls.
Not many tats and fake breasts.
$10 discount through TBP/PU.
Good quality high spec videos with the newer updating sites.
Updates are dated.
Model index.
Reasonable easy sign in. Once you have signed in you can go to any site on the network without going through the process again.
Pics are zipped.
Videos can be downloaded complete or in shorter segments.
The HD quality of the newer videos along with the unglamorous way they are shot, gives a real sense of two people having sex.
Cons: Awful, truly dreadful, uninspiring home pages, which all look the same. making it very hard to choose clips.
Surprisingly poor selection of pictures. Some look like video caps. Those that aren't video caps, or aren't badly lit, I find to be unerotic. Personally I think they do not make the most of the model.
Too many skinny girls. Teen does not have to mean anorexic.
Navigation is difficult because everything looks the same.
Some sites don't update at all, and the quality is quite poor on these. Private Teen Video and Home Teen Vids for example. Here you get too many close ups, or angles from a distance where you cannot see anything, and terrible dark lighting.
Too many condoms - mainly on the older sites.
The lighting and camerawork is better on the updating sites but the samey uninspired photography and camerawork makes everything, especially the models, look the same.
Little in the way of stripping, showing off the model's body, or build up of plot.
Bottom Line: It is just a personal thing, but I found this to be the most disappointing network I have visited. The girls are mostly of two types - white blonde and skinny, or white brunette and skinny, with little ethnic diversity. They all look very much alike. The way the videos and pics are shot exacerbates this impression. For some members, the thin girls will be an absolute plus, so I admit this is all about personal taste. I wish I had seen the Exotics4me review before I joined. It is very accurate imo. Add 10 points to the score if you like thin young models but subtract 15 if you don't.
Overall I found the network to be disappointing for photos, They often look like screen caps, and even those that don't do not, imo, capture the full beauty of the model. The one notable exception to this is the sadly defunct Nubiles HD where they have very good high definition photos. I found dimensions of 2048x1360 and 3168x4752 here, were mainly well lit, and made the models look good.

Some sites mostly do high. medium. and low quality videos in wmv, but the specs vary from site to site. High is generally 1280x720, medium is 860x480 and low is 480x270. However sometimes high quality is only 720x576. Some sites do high quality in wmv, medium in FLV and low in MP4 for portable devices, Fuck Studies in addition offers Ipod/Iphone Format and Mobile Format. Photo specs vary. 960x1440, 1024x768, 1280x853, 2048x1360, up to 3168x4752 on Nubiles HD, but once again the quality on the older defunct sites is not so good with specs down to 720x576.

You can download short two minute clips or whole videos. Streaming is available which I found to be good quality and customer friendly.
I think they try to give an impression of individual sites with different content on sites like Tricky Masseur and Beauty Angels, but for me, it is all very much of a muchness. Certainly the newer sites have much better video and picture quality, as well as content. The defunct ones are poor quality by today's standards. Poor in terms of both video and picture spec, poor lighting and poor camera angles. They are also a turn off for me, as they use condoms a lot.

Sites not updating - AT Movs, 18 First Sex, Lolly Hardcore, Teen Stars Only, Home Teen Vids, Solo Teen Girls, Gag-N-Gape, Old-N-Young, Teens 3 Some, They Didn't Know, About Girls Love, Drunken Teen Orgies, Boys Love 18, Coeds Reality, Nubile Girls HD, El Porno Latino.

I have tried to be as objective as possible. Obviously this network was not to my taste. I found the samey homogeneous nature of the videos and pics to be uninspiring and seemingly produced by a company that is using a painting by numbers approach. Despite this, if you are into slim young girls TMW will certainly be of interest, and I recommend you check it out. Despite the relative shortage of quality pictures, the video quality on the updating sites makes this a must see for those into a certain type of model, because there is plenty to see and download.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit GFF Members

20. GFF Members (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (365) 09-09-11  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +There are currently 210 scenes and they update with one new scene every 2 days.
+Videos can be downloaded in either WMV 768x432 (2Mbps), MP4 768x432 (2Mbps) and MP4 1280x720 (5Mbps).
+They offer a few behind the scenes videos as well as some interview style videos.
+You can search for scenes using the models name, the name of the series or by key words.
+All of their scenes are scenario based.
Cons: -The site is still quite tiny with only 210 scenes out of more than 1200 possible scenes.
-I expected a lot more content already available when they launched the site based on the number of scenes they have available.
-All the pics are stills from the videos so not worth saving.
**They have very little web only content so be careful if you happen to be like me and have a certain amount of GF dvd's. It's quite possible you have these scenes on your dvd's.
Bottom Line: *Girlfriend Films has been one of my favorite studios for the last few years because it's one of the few that still does scenario porn. Their scenes always include amazing chemistry between the players, a little story , actual dialogue that helps drive the story, appropriate clothing (with matching underwear), foreplay that starts with great kissing and every thing that foreplay normally entails, well filmed sex scenes with a good mixture of softcore and hardcore.

*The above reasons are why I was really thrilled when they started talking about having their own website. The site is quite good and I'm sure will get better with time as they add members and content. I'm a little disapointed in the site but that's because I already own many GF dvd's so I was only able to get a few scenes from ther site. I didn't use my disapointemrnt in my scoring because this isn't the sites fault. The bulk of the actresses are American with only a small amount of European models.

**If you like lesbian porn then there is no way that you should pass up this site because it won't disapoint you.**
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

21. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (100) 09-29-08  12:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Hardcore, Lez, Solo many Niches
Huge Site, no DL Limit
Great Search Engine
Video HD and HD Photos Varied Size
26,000 + not a mis-type Videos
No DRM, Updates Daily
Good Download West Coast 500-700k
Videos 4000k ( wow) 1280x720
Stunning Models Awsome / Unique Scenes
Good Navigation.
Many Formats, to many to list.
Slide Shows
33,000+ Pics ( Plus Zipped )
Download Mangers work well.
Looks To Have Daily Updates.
Cons: Some Models Only 1 or Two Scenes
Site Design is Good But Intense
No Live Shows ( not really a con)
Downloads speed good not great.
Very High Price.
Lacked specific niche navigation unless searched.
Bottom Line: Many reviews all over the net rate this site high.
I wondered why, I joined and stop asking.
This site is awesome, mostly because of the awesome models the scenes are hot.
And thank you thank you for not having guys talk through out the whole thing.
( who ever thought this was a good idea in other sites should be shot)
So what I often do not see in the reviews is negatives on this site, the site is so good
that one wonders where it falls short if any.

My only complaints are, that I will find a hot model, and I think ok here we go only to find just one scene to her. That's repetitive in the site and site where you find only one or two scenes of a stunning model. There are 10's of thousands of Videos more then I could even begin to download. This is one site I will be picky and pick what I like not just horde it. They are that stunning you will fin lots to admire.

The sad thing is this sites cost is high very high , and its going to be a one time joining for
me I can not afford that kinda cost.
The Navigation why simple , is intense, there is one flaw I saw that was annoying.
You must search for a niche rather then click a niche button, that's ok but often didn't reveal all scenes.
Other additional sites are available at a huge cost as well. This network would be rich if they lowered the price.

Cybertoads take, I rated it a 93, its a great site meets and exceed your fantasy and has a
incredible search engine for niches, but not 100% accurate more like 90% accurate.
The site navigation is good but intense because you have to travel through many areas.
Must be hard on a site this huge but wish there was a better way to do it.
Join yes, stay maybe not price is just a factor. I tried not to let it not influence my review.
If I had it would have been a 85 its just to much.

You will enjoy the site after you stop crying after thunking down $34.95 ( like 5cents makes a difference here its 35.00 . But you will enjoy

I loved the site but there was one or two short falls I didnt read elsewhere and why this is a awsome site I felt was important to give a all around review.

Cybertoad


Added / 10/3/08
Just finished downloading the entire site.
A: it was done flawlessly, using Downloadmananger
B: The quality is very good on 90% or more of the videos. More Girls then guys and no talking really by guys. A new update every day and are videos. Some very hardcore solos, Lez scenes too.
Just sharing the info, enjoy.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

22. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
95
xbigvmanx (14) 09-02-09  10:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-13-09  09:43am  (Update History)
Reason: Customer service has resolved my issues concerning the slow downloading on my account.
Pros: Over 650 models with profiles
Great video library 5 different formats
Stream Flash video, Windows Media, DivX HD, Quick Time, MPG.
Photo sizes 800px, 1200px, 2000 px
zip file.
9 websites you get with their promotion :
DDFBusty.com,Hotlegsandfeet.com,
Handsonhardcore.com, Onlyblowjob.com, Eurogirlsongirls.com, Euroteenerotica.com
Houseoftaboo.com, Cherryjul.com, Sandysfantasies.com
Bonus websites have enhanced a lot of their archive material from their main website
Cons:
I don't see the need to have 9 additional websites especially when some of these websites are not updated very frequently. Plus they rehash what they have from 1by day site. They should consolidate their stuff to the main website and upgrade their archive.

Warning:
Bandwidth is a little sensitive when it comes to downloading. If you download from another website that doesn't belong to DDF the other website will hog most of the DDF bandwidth.
Bottom Line: I previously written harsh critique concerning the customer services and limited bandwidth concerning DDF Productions. Even made harsh accusations of calling them liers and thieves. Well after contacting the webmaster Endre, he and his team have tireslessly fixed the problem of slow downloading plus restored my faith in their customer services of this website. I have changed my score from a 69 back to a 95.
Now on to this review. I signed up to this website for the 10th aniversary celebration of getting 10 websites for the price of one. I paid pretty penny for it since I was visiting Germany at the time and the conversion from 75 euros for 3 months is pretty high for an American living in Europe. I had noticed how slow yet tolerable the downloading became on this website. I was waiting about 5 hours to complete, when I came home to Italy the bandwidth was a lot worse. I contacted customer service and after some heated exchanges. I had proper and courteous customer service from the webmaster himself Endre. He and his team were able to solve my problem.

The website has changed a lot since my last visit almost one year ago. A majority of their galleries have been upgraded to HDV more models have been added to the site. One gallery is usually posted on a daily basis which consist of a photo gallery and movie. The movies come in come in 5 different formats which consist of
flash streaming
WMV
QUICK TIME (MOV)
DIVX (AVI)
VIDEO CD (MPG)
The pics can all be downloaded by zip file and come in three sizes which are 800px, 1200px, 2000px
There are 9 additional websites from this 10th anniversary package. Its a decent bonus to what your normally paid if its just the main website. A lot of themes displayed are not posted on 1by-day like house of taboo or handsonhardcore some of the movies have been nicely upgraded to HDV or high res when they were small grainy videos in their archive colletion. But like I said they should really consolidate their website into one website. It will feel this their main website bigger. There's also an added ALS gallery as well.

Anyway this is an excellent website which I recommend to the porn enthusiasts. Thanks for reading.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

23. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
Mr Fountain (50) 11-25-08  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The pictures are fant-ass-tic: If you have a flat screen monitor that can fit these 2400 X 1700; 2200 X 1800;2400 x 1600
# new model every 2 days
#video comes in 2 min; 8-10minute; or 15+ min size; 3-10 videos per model
# about 240 models issues
some models have multi shoots
#this is a must site for hi def vid lovers; ass jiggling lover; upskirt lovers; in your face panty vids; in your face ass grabbing and shake the booty in you face; spread cheeks apart; pee videos--get ready to lie on the floor facing skyward, because thats the view..
# oh and pussay in your face; dildo in pussay in your face, and speculum shots
#the models are gorgeous and top notch
#If you have hi speed internet and a large screen monitor and love porn; this site is an easy top five site..
# top five site for hi rez pictures
#download zip files; small or large; 14.6 mb for small; 56.4 mb for large pics (per 20) pics..
#vids come in 640 x 360; 1280 x 720; 1920 x 1080
Cons: # the pics blow up so big, I can't see them on my tiny laptop screen...
#will have to have the latest technology to fully enjoy this site.
#my wireless internet takes two hours to download a 12 minute video!
#the hi def vid files are huge and you will have to have the harddrive space; or an exterior hard drive to save them all.
$34.95 month membership price is higher than avg.
# there is ususally just one photo series per model issue avg 85-140 pics ( though some of the models have multiple issues.
# their is no sex on site..
Bottom Line: I reccomend this site as a must see for those with hi speed connections; large flat panel screens; and a love for a lot of Hi def video and pics. This site very much is for those with this technology to enjoy what it has to offer.In fact, I would reccomend In the crack collections of vids and pics against the top video sites; including FTV girls. In the crack no doubt is shot a lot closer thatn FTv girls, titties jiggling in your face; tons of bootay shaking; speculum, masterbation, dildoes, upskirts and picture views as if you are looking straight up.
However, if you don't have this technology or a lot of room on your hard drive; then I can't suggest it for you. I don't have hi speed internet so I can't download the 17 minute video. unless I am willing to be downloading for three hours.. for this reason, I probably will wait to rejoin when I have hi speed connection...I really can't see the whole sight.

you will see lots of pee video with her puss inches from your face; some vids have the model sit in the chair with their legs spread apart peeing straight up like a geyser. Also, some Virgin Island shoots with beautiful models on the beach in their bikinis.

they will shake their titties and booty in your face. Trust me, your face is always inches away the whole time makeing some great vids..

but I can look at the pics are spectacular; some beautiful loaclas; all with with bead of water, pore of skin sharpness..

If I had hi speed internet; I would be on this site all the time; but I don't so I likely will be missing out on a lot of the site...
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

24. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (100) 03-08-12  09:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent quality and HD
Massive content .
Awesome interface and navigation.
Cons: Scenes are similar and same consistency.
Looks like many scenes at the same places.
Lots of close ups, ( too many my opinion )
Bottom Line: Knowing there was a more recent review I tried to think of a better approach then saying the obvious
and repeat what was just said three weeks ago.
I agree with the previous review, therefore I will
share my experience.

Good.
The site is an amazing experience, it is easy to use and navigation is simple and intuitive.
The quality is awesome and brings out incredible details.
The site download speed was good and no problems with my downloads at all. Picture quality was equally impressive with great details and contours were clear.
This site sets a great example of simplicity and ease and invites the user to surf without feeling like your chopping branches through the jungle to get the the fruit. This site is about ease of use and providing a great experience.

The bad:
I found the site repetitive and for myself why the site is amazing the scenes were after awhile same ole same ole. Now some may not agree, this was my "own" experience. I also did not like the place of scenes often seemed to be around the same places. There is not allot to say wrong about this site. To be far many sites are the same in content. I this being the site is based on a niche makes it seem more so.

Hard to compete with such and awesome review before this one. So I chose more personal review input.


CT Take:

Join for sure, it is worth the money and time and after this you will wish other sites ran like this one.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

25. Nubiles.net (4)

Pay
Active
89
xbigvmanx (14) 05-03-09  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great navigation
Updates weekly (3 or 4 per week)
Beautiful young girls
Cool features
Lots of content
Cons: Over priced 37 dollars
Some Old stuff should be remastered
(ie videos, and pics)
Not a lot of variety as far as themes (hardcore, lesbian, threesomes)
Bonus websites
Bottom Line: Its a pretty decent website to pluck down your hard earn cash on. There's a large content to satisfy many porn users like myself. Here's what you will get:
-There are over 600 models from this website most are exclusive
-There are three different formats on movies .avi, mpg, and wmv. Most of their old stuff are either .avi .mpg which is usually between 40-150 mbs while their HD .wmv can be from 150-300 plus mbs. (not all models have HD .wmv formats)
-photos are either 800 x 1200 and 1200x1800
-feature to contact the model via e-mail (don't know if this is legit or not personally I think its BS)
-voting, leaving comments to the photographer
-message board for the community
bonus sites if you stay on longer (which are not worth it IMHO).

This is a barely legal teen websites. Majority of the girls are beautiful wearing very little makeup. There are hardcore themes of one-on-one but that's pretty much it. There are not threesomes at least I haven't found any yet. There are a few lesbian themes but the majority is either masturbation or stripping. You can supposedly contact the model which I am doubtful if the model from the other end will even respond or if she is legit so take this with a grain of salt. I do have a few complaints about this website one is the price 37 dollars is a lot for a website especially when the standard is 30 dollars and you can get a better deal somewhere else. My other complaint are the pics and movies definitely need a face-lift on quality. Its not to say there's nothing bad about it but they should try to remaster the movies especially on a daily basis. This is a kind of website that should be subscribed just one month. With a good connection you can download the entire website in that time frame.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 590 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nubiles.net (4)
2. FTV Girls (4)
3. Watch 4 Beauty (3)
4. Teen Mega World (3)
5. Passion HD (2)
6. Tricky Masseur (2)
7. Joy Mii (2)
8. First Anal Quest (2)
9. Score HD (2)
10. Dog Fart Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.