Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 609 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Russian Teen Sex

26. Russian Teen Sex (1)

Pay
Active
69
jook (16) 01-11-14  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- gorgeous russian wimmin
-- well produced, for the most part
-- large choice in formats, to an extent
Cons: -- no searching ability at all
-- very irritating: they used the same name for many of their videos. As a result, you have to change names unless you want them to write over each other
-- small content of HD hard core quality videos, about 50 videos; the quality of the rest are so bad rendering them worthless, to me at least
-- the site seems dated with no updates
-- after you get past downloading the first 50 hard core videos or so, the video length averages only about 10 minutes. The first 50 or so are about 15 to 20 minutes.
-- dull "bonus" sites
-- I had a problem downloading at first. I sent an email to them, the only way to contact. It took 3 days to get a response though I had figured out my problem beforehand. In any event, don't count on very responsive tech support.
Bottom Line: I joined after trying the one day $1 "full" membership. I never saw that before so I figured, WTF. Well, the "full" didn't equate to the same access as regular memberships. You get access to all the videos on the main site but only at low quality. But the videos were enough to intrigue me to join. I like Russians -).

Advertised price was $34.95. I wasn't gonna pay it. However, when I cancelled my trial membership, I was offered $24.95, so, I joined. You have these choices - hard core videos, soft core videos, lesbians or photos. I was only interested in hard core and that's all I looked at.

The way I look at is that I got 50 or 60 very good videos, all 15 to 20 minutes in length. That translates to about 50 cents a video. Not bad, though not great. But if you like Russians, it may be worth your while.

Again, this review only applies to the hard core videos, not soft core, lesbians or photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

27. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pussgourmet (2) 01-06-14  11:18am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High-quality photography.
Not too many duplicate or badly shot photos included (to inflate pix count).
Mostly very good video quality, production value.
Fast, reliable downloads, site rarely down.
Mostly beautiful, sexy models.
Occasional spectacular peeing scenes.
Reasonable price.
Cons: Too little model variety: very few Asian or black, almost no pussy hair.
Too little scene variety: nearly every scene is Solo, B/G hardcore, or fake lesbian, and each genre follows exactly the same script every time.
Too much frantic masturbation action; slow languid spreading far too rare.
Pussies hidden behind hands and toys.
No info about models.
Not all exclusive content.
Some old content recycled as "new."
No feedback/comment feature beyond 1-dimensional 10-star scale for each scene/set.
Bottom Line: Worth a membership now and then - you're sure to find some pix and video worth a good wanking. Color, focus, general quality are toward the high end of the scale in porn, and many of the models are gorgeous.
However, the site suffers from too little variety and imagination. The result feels like assembly-line porn, with little sense that these might be real individual women with personalities.
I don't share their tastes, but I get that some viewers get off on clothing, backs of frantically thrashing hands, and big dildoes. But I can see all those things in reality anytime, and I get tired of seeing them in front of the lovely lady parts that I don't get to see otherwise.
Please, pornmasters, depart from the canned script once in a while, and give us more slow, sensual, truly sexy shots of exposed pussies. Enough of fingering, toying, moaning, and fake orgasms!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

28. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
95
Loki (7) 12-10-13  09:29am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -1,000+ models, each with 4 or more photo shoots and videos
-if you can't find a stunner in this lot, you are dead.
-pics in three viewing and zip sizes
-videos in multiple download formats (MP4, MPG, WMV, AVI, Mobile) in up to 1080P HD quality
-you can preview all the content on the site
-excellent search function
-comments section
-Model's Other Sites list
-generally one B/G (or one G/G) hardcore set per model
-user's forum
-some minor bonus content
-has models' niched content (boobs, ass, close-ups, legs) in seperate zips
Cons: -video and photo tags don't work properly
-not all models do the same range of content (some will only masturbate by hand, some use toys, some do hardcore)
-the search function doesn't search for some listed criteria (tans but not tanlines is a pet peeve)
-lots of toys
-most girls are thin Caucasians. If that's your thing, you're set, if not, too bad.
-large watermarks with girl's and site name
Bottom Line: A well-run site with an incredible collection of hot teen content. Every Monday three new girls are introduced, and video and pics are added daily (usually three or four). Photography is almost uniformly good, clear and explicit, but sets are somewhat short (generally near 100 pics). Some of my favorite pics of all time come from this site. The videos are equally good in quality, and usually very arousing.

The models range from pretty to divine, but they are almost uniformly thin, white girls. There are some latinas and the occasional Asian, but black models are rare and far between. Most girls are shaved, have few tattoos, and have a freshness about them that is absent on some teen sites. The girls' content varies by model, but most do one B/G or G/G set and several solo sets, each shot in video and pics. Toy use is the norm.

This is one of my top sites for teen content, but it has some flaws. The tag system is a mess. The tags are listed for both video and photo sets, but you cannot click on the majority of them, and the hyperlinks do not work. Users determine the tags, but there is no vetting, so insipid tags are common. The photo sets are sometimes choppy due to their length, as they go from fully clothed to toy use in about 100 pics. The search function is generally excellent, but some search terms listed cannot be searched for. I love tanlines and it is listed as a seperate descriptor for models on their sets, but you cannot search for it. Annoying. Watermarks are too big. Toys are in almost every set. But the site gets ten things right for every one it gets wrong.

This site has almost uniformly beautiful models, well photographed, in a variety of formats. The tour shows a bit of everything on the site, so it is open and honest about what they have. And they have some stunningly good content in a well-designed site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Gonzo

29. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (378) 11-26-13  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Collection of 10 sites
- Large collection (1600+ scenes)
- HD available on many scenes
- Good use of niche tags
- Supports download managers
- Updates by adding one scene to the network every three or four days
- Screenshots and photos available
Cons: - Scenes can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is a collection of ten sites grouped around the main page. While it may be considered a true network because each of the sites serves a clear and distinct niche, all of the scenes are available through the main page too so that means that the sites themselves can act as high-level niche tags to quickly sort in or out preferences or dislikes.

The sites available (with some basic details) are:

All Internal: 322 scenes, featuring vaginal and anal creampies
Ass Traffic: 314 scenes, featuring anal sex
Cum for Cover: 82 scenes, featuring blowbangs with facials
Fist Flush 68 scenes with fisting (for those with an interest, all of the scenes are g/g only, with some g/g/g and only about 10% of the scenes have any anal fisting)
Give me Pink: 259 scenes, featuring solo masturbation
MILF Thing: 59 scenes, with MILFs obviously
Prime Cups: 158 scenes for large-breast fans
Pure POV: 70 POV scenes
Sperm Swap: 189 cum-swapping scenes
Tamed Teens: 127 scenes with 18 and 19 year old models

Each scene is accessible through a medium-sized thumbnail showing the model’s face. That thumbnail opens into a separate page that has tabs for the full scene, screenshots, photos and a trailer. There is a short description of the scene, a hyperlink to other scenes by that model and a series of (hyperlinked) tags for niches in the scene. Members have an opportunity to leave comments and some of those may be useful in deciding if you want to see the scene.

Screenshots and photos are available as singles and zips.

For video, HD is offered on approximately 70% of the scenes. Where HD is offered there are four choices for downloads, all of which are in mp4 format: 1920x1080 (12Mbit), 1280x720 (5Mbit), 960x540 (2.5Mbit) and 480x270 (1Mbit). File sizes are given before you download so you can decide on which version you want with all the information you need. File sizes for the highest resolution can be a bit daunting, but I appreciate that the site makes them available. I downloaded the 1280x720 resolution and subjectively they look great. Where no HD is available, only the two lower res files are offered.

One important point is that the site only began putting the upload date on scenes in July 2013. That makes gathering a lot of stats difficult. What that does reveal is that several of the sites haven’t updated since the dates began being added. These include Cum for Cover, MILF Thing, Pure POV, Sperm Swap and Tamed Teens. What that also means is that when I say 70% of the scenes on the network are available in HD that doesn’t mean that 70% on the sites that are no longer updating are HD.

All of the scenes have high production values with the lighting, filming, editing, etc. all being top quality. All of the models are European with many being well known in the adult business.

The network is updated every three to four days with one scene being added to the network, not to each updating site.

The site supports the use of download managers and if the links time out they do so reasonably because I had no problems with that.

One thing prospective members should be aware of is that there’s a lot of anal sex here. For me, that’s no problem. In fact, it’s why I joined. Ass Traffic is all anal, but there are a lot of other anal scenes throughout the rest of the sites.

I realize that this next point is subjective, but I found the scenes to be a bit repetitive and sometimes a bit boring. I know this is gonzo, and I know that this means a particular style, but I found that many of the scenes lacked heat. My opinion is that heat is most often formed by sexual tension, and that tension is best built at the beginning of the scene. Most of the scenes here are shot with little interaction between the models before they get down to business. Gonzo can have great set-ups that build tension and heat; just ask John Stagliano. It may be that since many of the models have little English that lessens the ability to create sexual tension. And this is not to take away from the scenes because they are great. (And in fairness, I find directors like Mike Adriano and Jay Sin to be repetitive too, but I still buy and download anything I can that they produce.)

The bottom line for me is a bit of a mix. I can definitely recommend that anyone with an interest in the network join. The network has the three things that I think differentiate a great site from a merely good one: they have great porn (hot models and high production values), they have a well-laid-out website and the porn is easy to stream or download. The network offers over 1,600 scenes, many in HD, for a fair price. The volume of high quality porn for a reasonable price makes this a great value. The difference for me is that while I recommend that people join, I likely won’t be back myself, but the reasons for that are purely subjective and shouldn’t be taken into account unless your preferences are like mine.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Joy Mii

30. Joy Mii (1)

Pay
Active
77
Parsnip (12) 11-05-13  10:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-25-13  09:41am  (Update History)
Reason: Increasing amount of anal material on the site
Pros: - Very attractive models
- The site corporate style with brightly colored videos is refreshing
- Stunningly beautiful films, the "joy" in the title is well chosen
- All exclusive content, I think.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 2 MBytes/sec).
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos, although I only ever download the highest. Recent videos are true HD.
Cons: - Earlier material had highest video resolution of 720p, but very good quality. EDIT - see below, all available at 1080 now.
- Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- I was going to say that so far Joymii has held the line against including ugly mysoginistic male-oriented material like anal. Sadly, they have just cracked, and are increasing the amount
- As someone else said, the photos don't quite match up
- Well known models, but all seem to be under different names which is irritating
Bottom Line: Joymii is another very good, genuine glamcore/heartcore site. They update pretty much every other day, not quite alternative photo sets & videos, but more or less. Most videos have accompanying photo sets. It features a mixture of BG, GG and solo material, a fairly even mix these days, all shot with the same bright sunny style.
It doesn't have quite the artistic quality and variety of, say, SexArt, but within its limitations, the films are beautiful to watch. There is some fairly wild sex, but it is all bright and happy looking. My wife generally prefers the BG films here to those on SexArt, this site was her favourite. It is simply reliably very good, with very few duds - I kind of prefer the riskier peaks & troughs of SexArt, but I liked both. We had planned on renewing, but have decided to cancel due to the inceasing amount of anal on the site. These sites need to understand that while anal, dp and similar gross-out stuff might appeal to men on their own, it is a HUGE turnoff for most women, and therefore to most couples. Having much of it will drive the site straight down to mainstream porn, it seems really silly of these sites to rob themselves of their USP.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Perfect Gonzo

31. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of new and experienced European girls.
* High Definition on every scene.
* Absolute TON of content from the sites previous run
* Great variety of action and girls.
* Downloading speeds are fast!!
* Great search menu for action, sites and girls.
Cons: Only Cons are if you are looking for -
* Constant daily updates.

Needs a bit more variety in location.
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is back!!! This site always had some of the best Gonzo porn around and it was sad when they stopped updating.

I have never seen a site where the webmasters, directors etc take time to respond to emails about content etc. They want to do great porn and love to hear from their customers etc.

They are dedicated to the style of porn they want to do and are very passionate about getting it right, and constantly improving upon it.

The new stuff is good and getting better all the time. The old stuff is legendary.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Burning Angel

32. Burning Angel (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (378) 10-08-13  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Updates regularly
- Good variation in body types
- Variation in level of tattoos and piercings
- Class-leading video quality in newer videos
- Many download options
- Streaming available (with options)
- Supports download managers
- Fans of Joanna Angel should definitely join – lots to see
- TBP discount
Cons: - No zips for pics
Bottom Line: The first time I joined this site I surprised even myself as I’m not a big fan of tattoos and piercings. Or so I thought.

The site seems to be quite a bit different now than the last time I reviewed it. Back in 2009 when dracken commented on it, and even as recently as a year ago when I reviewed it, the site had a ‘community’ feel to it, like it wasn’t necessarily a professional porn site but a site owned and run by people into this lifestyle. (That was and still is highlighted by the obvious connection that Joanna Angel has with this site. Any of her fans NEED to get a membership here.) The site still has that feel to it with the blogs, a forum, event listings and chats, but it is clearly more ‘professional’ now.

The last time I reviewed the site it was broken down into several sub-sites. Those are listed in my previous review if you’re interested in seeing what those were. Those divisions seem to be gone now in favor of putting all the videos up on the main page and relying on a pull-down menu to sort by niche. This may be a personal thing, but I prefer the new way: all the scenes are right there and there are convenient ways to sort by star or niche.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites. In my opinion, Fame has the porn Midas touch in that they nail the Holy Trinity for porn sites: the porn is incredibly hot with high production values, the site is well organized, and the porn is easy to access for streaming or downloads. The only caveat with Fame is that you need to track which of their billing companies you paid through because you’ll need to know that when it comes time to cancel.

Another way the site is different now is that they use a look more common to other Fame sites: the scene thumbnail opens into a page where all your options for streaming and downloads are in sub-menus. If you’re familiar with any of Fame’s sites you’ll realize that this is both intuitive and easy to use. Also like other Fame sites, this one offers some of the widest choices for streaming and downloads. Other porn companies need to copy this. The oldest videos on the site date from 2008 and are available for download in either WMV or MP4 in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. Obviously these aren’t great, but they look okay and they were great when they were uploaded. The really good news, however, is that like most Fame sites, this site jumped into HD early: videos uploaded as early as mid-2009 offer both 720p and 1080p in MP4 format. This was way ahead of the curve for most adult sites in 2009. The icing on the cake is that however fame encodes its scenes, in either 720 or 1080 they look amazing. Some sites offer 1080 that still looks pixilated. Please Fame, if you’re reading this please offer encoding lessons to other sites. Or just buy them out.

I downloaded the 1080p versions and those come in at 1980x1280 and 6800kb/s bitrate.

The site currently has 719 scenes of varying length. The scenes run the gamut from solo, POV, b/g, group, g/g, anal; in other words, just what you’d expect from an adult site. The models also have some variation so depending on the look you like you’re apt to find lots to satisfy you. The site updates frequently and regularly with several scenes being added weekly.

If the site has one glaring fault it’s that pics are still not offered in zips. I know this is primarily a video site, but for those who like to collect photos of their favorite models it would be a good idea to offer zips.

Download managers are supported and like other Fame sites this one has resolved the issue of short-duration time-outs. Links don’t last forever, but they will last about an hour and that is a huge improvement over what was offered even a year ago.

So that leaves dealing with the 800lb gorilla in the room: that the models don’t sport a mainstream look. If that is an absolute deal-breaker for you, then there is no way you’d like this site. If, however, you have even a remote interest in this niche then I highly recommend checking this site out. The models are all really beautiful and but for the tattoos and piercings they look like the beautiful models that work in other parts of the porn industry. There are varying levels of body modifications too: not all the models are heavily tattooed and pierced; some are very light on both. Katie St. Ives, for example, is on this site and I doubt many would consider her a niche model.

The bottom line is that just in the past year this site has made some changes that, while subtle, have made a great site even better. It’s a large and growing site that offers excellent quality (in production values and in how they look on your monitor or TV) at a discounted price and features unique-but-beautiful models. What’s not to like? I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Immoral Live

33. Immoral Live (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (378) 09-22-13  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique and interesting site
- Part of a larger network
- Supports download managers
- Good video quality
- High production values
- Lots of well-known models
- Updates regularly
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Save your confirmation email so you know what website to use to cancel
- Not much interaction between performers and viewers on the live shoots
Bottom Line: This site is part of the My XXX Pass network but it is relatively unique and I figured worthy of a review.

First, I should point out that even though the main claim of the site is that the posts are recorded live I didn’t actually watch any of them as they were being streamed. All of the shoots are available as part of the archive and are easily downloadable so that was what I opted for. Given that the shoots are recorded as they were happening I was a bit disappointed to see that there really isn’t much interaction between the performers and the viewing members. In the scenes where there was communication via chat that added to the heat of the scene. Regardless of this oversight, the shoots are still great to watch but for a live site they lack that extra element of interaction that usually comes with live shoots.

The site is further broken down into ten categories, most of which have self-explanatory titles. These are (with the number of scenes currently on the site in brackets):
• Boot Camp (7)
• Cocksucking Challenge (48)
• Fuck a Fan (2)
Immoral Live (22)
• Immoral Orgies (60)
• New Girl in Town (31)
Squirtamania (99)
• Titterific (54)
• Toss My Salad (19)
• Wheel of Debauchery (76)

This is, admittedly, very subjective, but I found the Wheel of Debauchery scenes to be the most fun to watch. The gimmick is a large wheel with various sex acts written around the edge so the model spins it and does what the wheel lands on. (The funny part is that there is, quite obviously, someone laying down outside the camera’s view stopping the wheel on specific acts. That makes sense, since a model who doesn’t do anal isn’t going to start just because the wheel stops on ‘anal.’) I also like the premise of Fuck a Fan and hope they shoot more of those.

Most of the scenes feature some of the biggest names in porn so you know there will be a high level of professionalism. The professionalism applies to the production values too, with the camerawork and lighting being well done too.

The site updates regularly with a new live scene being shot every several days. I don’t know how long it takes to upload a scene to the archive but it doesn’t appear to be too long.

The site has a good sort feature so you can sort for just the scenes on Boot Camp, for example, if that’s your preference. You can also sort by star and there is a search function too but I found that the latter didn’t work well as any scene found that way linked back to the main page rather than the scene you wanted.

Like other sites affiliated with Gamma, there are a lot of options for how you view or download the scenes. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 720p and those came in at 1280x720 at 4000kb/s and 30fps. (Some of these options aren’t available for older videos.) I’d normally go for the highest resolution available but those aren’t for the faint of heart. Most of the scenes are well over an hour long, and some can last more than three hours, so a scene of that length at 1080p is close to 10GB. I figured that 720p was a good compromise. To their credit, the site has no obvious download limit so if you really wanted the best there is nothing stopping you from getting the best. The 720p look great on both a 24” monitor and a 32” TV.

Also like other sites affiliated with Gamma Entertainment, you need to be careful with your membership information to ensure where you need to go to cancel. It appears that there are many sites that they use for billing (all owned by Gamma, I assume) and you need to save your confirmation email to get the site you’re billed through. Losing that information would probably cause some frustration. Even with that information, cancelling is a bit more involved than with CCBill, Epoch or the other big billers. Here you have to enter credit card information and a captcha which brings you to a further screen where you have to enter your membership name and email address and another captcha. It works, but until I learned to save all my membership information I got frustrated trying to cancel.

Another advantage to the site is that joining through TBP / PU gets you a significant discount. That’s the good news. The bad news is that this discount won’t carry through past the first month so be careful to cancel if you don’t want to see the price double. (I should add that in many cases with Gamma sites you’re offered the first-month price when you start the cancellation procedure.)

The bottom line is that this is a fun site to watch. It’s got some of the hottest models in the business. The production values are high, the site supports download managers and doesn’t have any download limits. On top of all of this you get it all for a great discount.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MC Nudes

34. MC Nudes (1)

Pay
Active
84
skippy (52) 09-22-13  02:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of models (350+)
Mostly 18-26 or so.
All shapes and sizes but mostly petite
Very large collection (650+ vids, 200k+ images)
Exclusive content
A few of the most popular European models
Older sets of spectacular popular models
Navigation is good
All galleries are dated
Generally very good photo quality
Newer sets use good file naming convention
Videos have been in 720p for several years
Newer sets up to about 5800x3500 pixels.
Lots of new models you've never seen before
Cons: The site is often slow.
I had difficulty logging in a few times
All zips named small.zip,medium.zip,large.zip
(meaning zip files are not unique)
Videos are mostly from photo shoots
Good lighting/imagery, but not consitenly great
Color/white balance on some of the sets is off
Some of the sets are pretty short
Top rated model, though beautiful, is from 2005
Not that many new stand-out models
Lots of models you'll never see again
Oddball, quirky 3D sets
Bland color scheme
Bottom Line: This is a very good site that anyone who is into solo or two-girl modeling should absolutely visit. It has tremendous variety of mostly eastern European girls that are perhaps a tad more natural than what you might see elsewhere.

That said, I find it very difficult to rate this site up there with the best of this class. I've been a member of this site off and on for about 8 years. When I first joined, the site was way up there with the best. It is still very good, but there is just a little something that makes it less appealing for me personally. The folks at MC-Nudes put together a very nice site and I know from my experiences with them that they are conscientious enough to read this, so I'll explain as carefully as I can.


The first thing I notice are the colors...or rather the lack of them. Everything is in tan or cream or some color of rice, wheat or straw. Everything. Even the sets are mostly in these nuetral colors with very low color saturation. I am pretty sure that this is because they think they might want to convert sets into 3D and the red-blue 3D doesn't work well if there are bright colors. But sadly, it is detracting from all the sets and the entire site. Go look at Met Art or Watch4Beauty and the colors on the site and in the sets leap off the page. MC-nudes? The colors stick to the page like this mornings oatmeal sticks to the bowl. If this reduced band of colors is to support 3D, I really think you should dump 3D. The site needs more POP.

OK, next. Years ago, MC-Nudes utilized mainstream models that were among the most beautiful on the planet. Marketa, Monika Vesela, Bambi, Zafira, Eufrat, etc. There are some fantastic sets here if you are into these mainstream models from 2004-2010 or so. They still have several models that have recently become very popular (like Nika and Dominika).
At the same time, they managed to find some ungodly beautiful models that you'd never seen before or since. This unknown but beautiful girl Simona is still their top rated model (from 2005 and with only 3 sets...)

More recently, I think they've gotten into using new and unknown models a little more. This is a great thing for those of us who like a lot of variety, but you have to go through a LOT of girls to find one or two true stars in this field. Nearly all of the MC-Nudes models have spectacular figures, but because of either the lighting, the make-up, the inconsistent eye contact with the camera or perhaps because they are new and don't seem to be having much fun, many of these girls just aren't as appealing as they could be. Some of the brighter or more popular models have figured out how to tease and play with the camera a little. But a really good photography team should be teaching them ALL how to be playful. It makes a huge difference.

Couple of peeves. The site is often very slow. I also could not get in a few times, getting an Apache server-type error message instead of the web site. I know that account management is tricky, but I have several subscripions (and several computers) and I have not had this kind of trouble before...pretty much ever.

Although the file management is better than it used to be, the zip files still need to be named and dated or coded in such a way to make them unique. Webmaster, if you do that once for each set, your thousands of customers won't have to do it at all.

Bottom line? Go check it out! If you like what you see in the samples, sign up! There is enough quality material to keep you busy and happy for quite a while. If you don't stay, check back every year or so. With daily updates, it will be worth your while.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

35. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Active
83
otoh (54) 09-03-13  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent updates
Good diversity in models and photographers
Exemplary site layout/features
Live cam shows
Cons: Perhaps too hair-oriented
Mostly amateur themed
Pics often less interesting than videos
Photo sets need tighter editing
Bottom Line: This is a tricky one for me to review, as I'm not necessarily the target market; nevertheless, I'll do my best.

Firstly, compare and contrast: I am very fond of any content featuring panties and nylons - especially tights - the longer they are teased/toyed with the better. I will gladly concede that things I could do with/to them, either on or off their owner, puts this in fetish territory.

OTOH, I also like pubic hair on a model. I think it makes the girls look womanly, sexually mature, and inviting; it is a thrill to catch a glimpse of it, or even to know I will do as the underwear (cf above) comes off; and although I've got used to shaved models, it is still a bit of a disappointment when there's only skin revealed. Pubic hair is natural and sexy thing, and I don't quite see why it's regarded as a fetish; and I do not further fetishise it by way of insisting there is LOTS of it (everywhere), playing with it, or drawing more attention to it than it creates itself. I just prefer it to be there.

Anyway, the above disappointment sent me in search of a suitably themed site; but it appears that there aren't sites for folk like me who just like hair - only for those who worship it... but beggars, choosers etc. The two obvious sites, therefore, are We Are Hairy and ATK Hairy. I looked at both of them and they seem very similar in style, content and even in model roster - WAH seemed a bit more glam, a bit better organised and with a more manageable amount of content to get through within a month's membership.

The mechanics of the site are exemplary; one of the best I've ever joined. There are the usual features:

* Dated updates
* Separate video and pic lists
* Model index
* Browse by category or tag
* Advanced search

As well as novel features like:

* Your own favourites (although oddly you can't favourite a model, only specific sets?)
* Browse by photographer (I tend to follow photograhers more than models)
* Custom zip downloads
* Webcam shows (I never got round to viewing any, but there seem to be a couple a week)
* Forum and comments on sets (albeit with the usual complement of spurious/disrespectful ones)
* Personal settings (how you view pictures, and what tags/categories to exclude if eg you don't like hairy legs etc)

And although not as vast as ATK, there's a good deal of content; generally 4-5 updates per day (3 photo sets and 2 videos), and with about 4 years worth of updates I make approx:

* 400+ models
* 3000+ photo sets, 3K, 100-150 pics each
* 2000+ videos, most 720p, 10-15 mins

Models are reasonably diverse in age - 18-40 and some beyond - and there there is probably just a little more ethnic diversity than on an average site. They can be broadly split - with plenty of exceptions - into 3 groups:

* East European (mostly Russian) account for maybe two-thirds of the updates - most girls are young, with pubic hair and otherwise neatly shaved. Some pretty girls but many do not let their personality or sensuality show; it would be nice to hear them talk more, even if their English was not good, or even in Russian etc.

* UK models - as above, most have pubic hair only - but get more chance to show their personality, with interviews, various dirty talking in masturbation and stripping videos, etc. These were the ones that worked best for me.

* US girls - tend to be more of the hippy type, with many more having hairy armpits, legs, etc. Again, they get interviews and some fun videos; some of the girls are very alluring but the extra hair isn't necessarily for me.

Photo sets are a bit too big for my liking; I prefer them more tightly edited, large sets get a bit repetitive. The style is relatively amateur (and I do mean the style, rather than the quality - which is generally good) - without much in the way of mood or evocative lighting - but still some fun sets.

Likewise for the videos - they are generally plenty explicit enough, most featuring masturbation with/without toys (also some GG and GB videos but much fewer). Many are a bit too samey, but some have a bit more of a theme - eg the very lovely Fawna Latrisch getting predictably wet and soapy when washing a floor; or a couple of models stripping out of some sexy officewear.

So, overall, although a great site, it doesn't quite work for me. It's only this that dictates my slightly lower score; if I was more of a hair and amateur lover this would easily be in the 90s.

I wish there was a site like eg The Life Erotic, or Joymii, that featured more unshaven girls; until that happens, I guess I'll stick to picking and choosing the limited amount of unshaven content such sites have.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

36. Passion HD (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
metem (4) 08-12-13  05:22pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video quality is good and plays back smoothly
-Some scenes are very nicely done and passionate
-Downloads work well and run at max speed
Cons: -Preview images and trailers don't always accurately portray content
-A lot of the content feels very similar
-A lot of the performances feel boring/mechanical
-No individual file names
-Picture sets are quantity over quality
Bottom Line: This site is... well, just okay. It pretty much does what it says on the tin, and the preview allows you to see pretty much what's on it (although video previews are somewhat limited). It seems to have about 3 to 4 updates a week, each on about 25-40 minutes in length. Current videos are in 1920x1080, although about half from the back catalog are 1280x720. Each video page has a selection of features, including the trailer, streaming video, screencaps from the video for a quick preview, and a photoset for the shoot. Content is boy-girl, with some three- and foursomes, and girl/girl only as an intro to a threesome+ scene.

Overall, the quality and fidelity of the photos and videos seems quite good, although it seems like they take a bunch of rapid-fire photos to get the perfect shot - and then just dump them all in to the archive, leaving you to sort out the decent ones. Cinematography on the videos is about average, with static shots that sometimes linger for too long.

The general quality is better than most, with decent locations and okay lighting. Male models are okay to dubious, with a couple of decent-looking (albeit heavily tatted) ones. Female models range from moderately attractive to not so much, and plenty of fake tits to go along with the real ones. At no point will you be under the illusion that you are watching anything other than career porn actors trying to shoot a "softer hardcore" version of porn.

I suppose the main problem is that for a site called Passion-HD, the passion itself is somewhat lacking. You don't get a real sense of passion or connection between the actors at all, and the camera-work doesn't help that much, giving you a lot of static scenes that go on for just a bit too long. The sex itself is very mechanical and doesn't feel spontaneous or dynamic at all, just people going through the motions. There are a few videos where things "click" and the passion shines through, but unfortunately they are few and far between. And as the site is pretty much boy-girl scenes shot in similar locations with similar models, there's no real variety to change things up, with the result being scenes that look fine in short clips, but come across as very boring overall. Intro, oral, handful of positions, creampie/facial, done. Yes, it's classier than most (there's not much anal at all, mostly oral/vaginal without anything more extreme than very light bondage or sex that's a little rough), but it feels very much like a traditional hardcore production trying to make the transition to "glamcore" or whatever you want to call it without really understanding what people are actually attracted to in the genre and changing their models, direction and production methods to match.

So, if you want to watch a bunch of people who look very much like porn-stars have very staid (but fairly classy and not gross) porn-star sex, with an occasional standout performance, you might enjoy it. However, if you're looking for anything with an even passing resemblance to passion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

37. FTV Girls (3)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (378) 08-03-13  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site with exclusive videos
- Site well laid out
- High production values
- Beautiful models
- Lots of public nudity
- Lots of solo masturbation
- Some girl/girl
- Some (but not a lot) hardcore
- A chance to see some A-listers before they were stars
- Supports download managers
- Excellent video quality
- Downlaod options available
- Early adopters of HD
- High resolution photos available
- Photos available in zips
Cons: - If you don’t like the typical FTV model then you’ll likely not like the site
Bottom Line: Some may disagree with me on this assessment, but I see FTV Girls as serving two completely different niches within one site. They focus on public nudity and on solo girl masturbation. There are other niches (some girl/girl and some rare hardcore) but the majority of the scenes contain the two main niches that the site serves. There is a limitation to my review in that while I’m a huge fan of public nudity I’m not a big fan of solo girl stuff, so most of what I downloaded was the public stuff. I think it’s reasonable to assume that if the public stuff is of such high quality that a prospective member who likes solo masturbation scenes would be equally happy with a membership.

The site has been around for 10 years now and continues to offer high quality exclusive scenes. Right from day one this site had high production values with good lighting, camera work and editing. The site now has 839 scenes uploaded and updates with one (sometimes two) scenes being added per week. Some may say that the update rate isn’t enough, but when you consider the effort that goes into these scenes I think the once-a-week update is pretty impressive.

The site itself is well laid out and simple to use. The scenes are laid out 30 per page and each scene opens into a separate page. On that scene’s page there are links for the videos (two or more) and the photos. Each of those opens into a separate page with the download options. On newer scenes there are obviously more options with the scenes being HD in both WMV and mp4, in SD in either format and in two formats for mobile devices. The file size is shown too. I downloaded the HD mp4 videos and they come in at 1920x1080, 12,000kb/s and 30fps. The older HD videos have the same specs except the bitrate is about 8,000kb/s.

You can also sort by model and there is a search function and extensive use of tags. (One great advantage of the tags is that it allows the member to do some pre-sorting. I was here for public nudity and there was a tag for that.)

The site was an early adopter of HD video bringing it in in December 2007. The SD videos offered before that come in at 720x480, 1,200kb/s and 25fps.

One thing I liked about the layout was that when you opened the page for a specific video there are thumbnails of the photos on the same page which allows a bit of a preview to help you decide if you want the scene or not.

Photos are available and look great. Obviously the photo size has grown over the years with the latest being offered as either 1600 or 4000 pixel downloads. Zips are available.

An interesting facet of the site is that since it is so high quality and has been around so long it affords an opportunity to see A-list stars before they were stars, and in many cases under different names. Amia Miley appears as Ileana, for example. Christie Lee and Kelly Wells make early appearances. There are quite a few big models who appeared here early in their careers. Something that may be unique is the 2006 shoot of Brianna Love (as Brianna) when she is 8 months pregnant.

I joined specifically for the public nudity. In my opinion, public nudity is either very good or very bad. When done wrong all the heat is removed. FTV does it right: the public parts of their shoots are really well done. I use Teasers VOD as the gold standard of public nudity due to its high risk and intense heat. FTV isn’t up to that standard but it is still excellent and any fan of the genre won’t be disappointed. I should also point out the flaw in comparing this site to Teasers: Teasers was so risky that the City of L.A. shut them down. I’ll accept the less in-your-face public scenes in FTV as a trade-off for more scenes being shot.

Notwithstanding the above, this is NOT just a public nudity site. Most videos have some public nudity and that’s followed by an indoor scene with masturbation. While I normally prefer the option to download an entire video, the fact that the shoot is broken into segments really fits well here. I just want the public stuff and that’s in a stand-alone video. Same with the solo stuff. I liked that the scenes are not sterile. The model’s personality is allowed to shine through. Some may not like that the cameraman interacts with the model in the scene, but I think it adds to the heat.

There is a lot of “BTS” material available too for those of us who like that. It’s located under the “Extras” tab.

Download managers work on the site and I had no problem with using one.

If there is a downside to FTV it is likely that some people who like variety in their models may not be satisfied. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian, 18-22 and slim. Don’t join looking for 30+ BBW black women. I like what they offer, and I’m a satisfied customer.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that does a great job of offering material for different interests. The material is great and it is easy to access. I recommend a membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

38. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Newbie
86*
Jake23 (1) 07-29-13  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -High Quality Videos
-Beautiful teens
-Easy Interface
-Access to abundance of content
-Speedy customer service
-Relatively low membership costs
Cons: -Lack of much female diversity
-Limited by region
Bottom Line: Overall, this is a great site and I enjoyed it very much but I found the limited regional variance. Personally, I like to see teens of all kinds that make me feel like I'm not tied down to a particular set of women. These models were beautiful and the videos were done relatively well, but I noticed there to be a particular look to the women used in these videos. Generally they were petite, had small breasts, and were european. Now I have no problem with that and I love all the above characteristics, but I want to see a variance of women with medium to larger breasts and different nationalities as the site is called Mega TEEN World, not East European Teen World. It feels limited to eastern European women and I feel it needs to include more types. There are a few exceptions but not very many. Like I said, it's a great site but I felt that it could have been better. The lack of variance and diversity made it stale to me after a while. Still worth checking out if you have a thing for the types of models they use though it could be even greater.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

39. Watch 4 Beauty (1)

Pay
Active
89
RLane (16) 07-22-13  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +CCBill
+Zips (large, med, sml)
+Weekly updates
+270 plus models
+Exclusive
+Bonus sites
+HD 720 videos
Cons: -Low size Magazine images
-No 1080 videos
-Past benefits on loner available
-Not fast download speed
-Only one set for a dozen models
Bottom Line: This is my third time joining this site and this time has to be the best. For the price that TBP is offering ($14.95) this is a steal for the content on this site.

For the videos there are about 200+ which are in 1280x720 and 1024x576. The video formats they offer are either Windows Media Video or Quicktime. Also, for every photo set they provide a backstage video in 720 and only WMV. The quality of the video are quite good and well shot. For videos from 2005 until end of 2006 they don't offer 1280x720 videos, but offer 720x576 and 480x360.

As for the galleries, W4B now offer Zips for their largest size since the longest time they only offered zips for Medium and Small sizes. The image sizes they offer are 4000+ pixels, 2000px and 1200px. The largest size I've seen is 5616 (long side). They also provide another option which is a PDF portfolio of the set which is in 2000px, but I don't use that option. Older images maybe older since the first set in 2005 is 2560px for being the largest size. The quality of the images are excellent and are the best I've seen so far.

For the extras, they don't offer or say as much as the last time I joined the site. They still offer their Magazine area; although, I do wish they would offer image sizes larger than 1200px. If I remember on my last visit they did offer discounts on Pretty4Ever and Ariel's Blog, but they don't anymore. They also listed free access to EroticDeams4You sites my last visit, but now they don't list them; although, you can still get free access by just going to those sites using your current W4B membership info after I tried it out. Although I never stayed for over 6 months they don't offer their book anymore.

Bottom line is, this is an excellent site with lots of gorgeous models and stunning photography! I would recommend this site if you haven't joined it yet.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MistressT.net

40. MistressT.net (0)

Pay
Newbie
82*
spyttla (3) 07-08-13  12:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Very good quality HD videos

+Catering to many fetishes

+Mostly good acting, compared to most else it`s way better

+Good amount of material
Cons: There are some limits to downloading.
Bottom Line: I would like more videos including Alexandra Snow and Ceara Lynch.

Membership can be recommended. I will sign on again later this year after enough more material have been added from since I was member last.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

41. Zero Tolerance On Demand (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
genericusername (1) 07-05-13  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *A huge catalogue of great pornstars. I couldn't believe how many movies they had with Kagney Lynn Karter, Asa Akira, Sarah Vandella (Sara Sloane on this site), Raylene, Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lisa Ann, etc.

* Newer movies include the Orgy series of films and the No Limits series (Skin Diamond, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston - apparently there's an Eva Angelina scene too but I don't see it on the site yet.) Making this type of feature is unique today since most web only studios don't do a whole lot of big group scenes.

* Navigation is pretty good. Search bar works pretty well in general.

* Suport tickets are easily created through their contact us feature.

* Also includes a lot of older, scenes from the pre-HD days with hotties that are no longer in the biz (Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Lauren Pheonix, Rebeca Linares, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, etc.)

*Note: I only joined a few weeks ago so I don't know what the site looked like before it got redone
Cons: * Not as much niche content as you might expect from a major studio. This is less a concern for me since I don't like anything too rough or out-there. But I do think that their niche features could go a bit further.

* Does not update as often as Brazzers or Evil Angel. Looks like 1 scene a day currently :(

* So far, no ability to search/filter by HD. This is kind of a big deal for me since HD has become the standard. Sites that do this have my respect since there seems to be a trend in advertising your HD collection in the most favorable terms possible.
Bottom Line: In short, Highly Recommended!

The bottom line is that this is secretly pretty awesome. What they have is a pretty good HD collection of hot pornstars that have been shooting for the last few years. So if there aren't enough new scenes of Asa, Kagney, Gracie, Jayden et al. appearing on the other sites at the moment, it might be worth it for you to checkout ZTOD's catalogue, they have a bunch. There is a lot of potential for this site/studio in the future if they can ramp up production and diversify their offerings a little.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Only Cuties

42. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
cooldog (0) 06-25-13  07:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great content, among the best.
Good looking girls. Nice mix of
G, BG, and GG.
Cons: I don't think any new content has been added for the last several years. Its recycled to make it appear like they are updating.
Bottom Line: Good if you haven't collected it all already.
If you've collected it all, there's nothing new here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

43. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

44. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
86
pat362 (373) 05-20-13  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Huge network of sites which give you access to over 3000 videos and their accompanying photosets.
+They have an excellent selection of young Eastern European models.
+They update once a day and all content is dated.
+They have a very good search engine that allows searches based on keywords or the models name.
+There is a synopsis of each scenes content.
+There is a lot of variety in their sex scenes which includes b/g, g/g b/g/g and solo
+Most of the models have multiple scenes.
Cons: -The vast majority of the sites are now dead and no longer updating.
-They keep adding new sites but then stop adding new content within a few months.
-They recently altered their update schedule where now they release the photoset first and the videos is only released in the follwing day or days.
-Many of the models have more than one scene but sometimes there is not a lot of difference between each of them.
-The older content is not aging well and I don't belive that they plan on remastering any of those scenes.
Bottom Line: *These guys recently fixed an issue with their preview site and I'm one of those people that was complaining about that so I thought I should check the site out again. Not much as changed since my last time except to say that the content seems to have improved. I suspect that they have found other sources to fill the void left by Russia's change in policy in regards to shooting porn. That is good news because I was a little distraught the last time.

*Their choice of model is still excellent and the porn is usually well shot, well lit and the action quite good. My only negative is that the male performers are not always as good as they should so the scene does not reach the potential it could have with a better male performer.

*My one big issue with the network, and this is an old one, is that they keep adding new sites to the network all the while stopping to update those that were already quite good. Not to mention that the new sites are not'necessarily that good and even if they are then they will also stop updating it within a very short amount of time.

**I truly hope that their new update schedule has less to do with lack of new content on their part and more some kind of gimmick to make it appear as though they have a brand new scene each day.

**I'm giving the network is better score this time because they have started to add some good content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

45. Dog Fart Network (0)

Network
Active
94
pat362 (373) 05-06-13  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is all exclusif and they fill a niche that is poorly represented.
+You get access to 20 hetero/lesbian sites and also 2 gay sites.
+They are remastering their older content.
+You can search by model name to find all the videos she shot for the different sites.
+They now update their Blacks on Blonde site with 2 videos per week as oppose to just one.
+They update with about 3 videos per week.
+They list the upcoming updates for each site and give the date on which content will be uploaded.
+They still manage to hire some really hot looking performers who always do great scenes.
Cons: -Only about half a dozen of the 20 or so sites are still regularly updating with brand new content.
-They started to offer some older content in HD (their term) but the source material is of a lower resolution and the finish product is not really HD and they had to reduce to size of the video in the process.
-This is Interracial porn so if you aren't into this then that is amajor con for you.
-They do not tag their scenes and the synopsis is not always accurate so you may have to view part of the video prior to downloading.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this network of sites and I'm never disapointed with the content. I'd be happier if the join price was lower and they may have to drop their price one day or suffer a drop in paid members. If they had multiple sites all updating with actual brand new content then I could understand why they charge a lot more than many other sites but the reality is that only a couple of sites are still updating on a weekly basis while most of the others offer remastered content. You still get the never before seen video but those are getting to be rare for me and I suspect the same for any returning members.

*In case some of you have never read another review and don't plan to do so then this network is dedicated to interracial porn. In this case it's almsot exclusively black men/women with white men/Women. It would be nice to see some white men with black women and maybe that will happen but if thats what you want then skip this network.

**The one great new thing that's different from the last time I was a member is that their site Blacks on Blondes is now updating twice a week as opposed to only once per week. I'm adding an extra point to my score this time for that reason. I don't know if that will be enough for people interested in this type of content but it was for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

46. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 04-14-13  02:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 27 sites, 832 models, 3034 videos and daily updates.
- For the most part videos come in 3 sizes (WMV high definition(1280x720), FLV medium (700x400) and mobile device ready (usually mp4 @ 480x240), although some scenes have specific apple format)
- All scenes come with zipped photo archives (for the most part image quality is high at 1400x960)
- Easy navigation and while things are a bit basic it's easy to find a particular niche or a particular model.
- Good download speeds while using a download manager (I am located in the US Midwest , not sure how that affected things but I had no issues with time-outs, network errors and everything went down fast)
- There is a forum feature where admins actually answer questions, it's not very heavily used but if you have feedback, questions or issues I have seen them answer within a few hours
- I believe the site is entirely eastern European girls with a strong focus on Russian girls. A lot of very beautiful girls some well know, some less so.
Cons: - The main issue with the network is lack of consistency, for example some scenes have a quick intro with subtitles, others are just a Russian intro with no translation. Some older scenes use a different streaming model and some scenes are MKV format, some are FLV some are WMV. It's to be expected for a network that's been around for such a long time and has as much content as this one, but sometimes it makes it hard to know what you'll get with each scene.
- As almost every eastern European site out there each video saves as a random name ( try to remember what scene 20.setflash.flv is)
- Navigation while functional is a bit basic and we only have a handful of categories to search by, it would also be nice to see a preview of the scene when hovering over the thumbnail (like 21sextury does)
- The light and camerawork could be a bit improved as it feels somewhat basic and can be pretty different from scene to scene (some have a lot of close-ups some are mostly zoomed out shots)
Bottom Line: If I remember correctly this network was one of the first sites I ever joined, back in 2008-2009 and since then I come back to it every so often because of the high quality of the girls here. No matter when I join I always find a bunch of videos I'm happy to add to my collection.

They have numerous very hot girls and while they are not named the same way other sites label them, they have most of the big names as well as several girls I have not seen many other places. (Hennessy is Sveta here in some very hot anal action, Monica is Marta B. Sarah is Benta and so on)

The scenes range from solo masturbation scenes (on beauty angels) to lesbian (spread around the multiple networks, but around 100 scenes or so total) to anal and double penetration. A lot of the girls, wear cute outfits with a decent amount of stockings and different looking skirts and tops. Overall there isn't a lot of make-up and airbrushing leaving the girls looking pretty natural and adorable.

One interesting aspect to me is that the shots on TeenMegaWorld feel a lot more natural and innocent, almost home made/ amateur-ish, which for me makes them a million time more interesting, but it really depends what you're looking for.

A lot of the scenes have pretty basic lighting and there is a nice mix of far shots as well as close-ups, but they don't feel over produced.

Another nice aspect is that most of the girls have multiple shots so you can find them in both solo action as well as anal sex. Overall I'd say the network has a nice mix of the action giving you a good range (but don't go in expecting all anal or all solo stripping shots)

As mentioned above some of the minor complaints I have about the network are mostly related to consistency, I would like the beauty angels site to be all solo action as opposed to the occasional hardcore sex scene. I know I can filter by the solo tag, but why have a different network if the action is the same as teen mania or fuck studies? Also I'd like to see all lesbian scenes have their own site and maybe some new updates for some older sites, which seem dead at this point.

I would also like all scenes to be in the same encoding and same resolution and save with the model's name instead of the cryptic 11.setflash (interestingly enough older scenes do save with the model's name and the video resolution, not sure what changed in the internal structure of the site)

But these are small complaints which barely affect the enjoyment of the action which is great. If you're looking for natural looking girls in both softcore and anal action this network is probably one of the best sites you can join. I mentioned their main competition (21sextury) but that network feels a lot more geared towards mainstream looking pornstars with a lot of make-up and giant boobs. Teen mega world is perfect for anyone looking for hot, innocent looking teens in hardcore scenes and at this point it's one of the few Eastern European networks still updating daily with quality content.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wet And Pissy

47. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
critic (2) 04-07-13  02:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Gorgeous models performing exactly as advertised.

Expert videography and photography

High quality files, both video and audio

No download limits

The free membership to the other sites is a real value.
Cons: Most of the sequences are too baroque for my taste: too many odd toys and props.

Ghastly-poor file naming habits: costs the user a lot of time cleaning up.
Bottom Line: ON EDIT, May 2013: I remained a member of this site for several weeks until my membership lapsed. File names were never improved in any way at all. Excepting his public posts here, he owner/webmaster never responded to any of the messages/emails I sent concerning the filenaming problem, or on other topics.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Wow, this is a fabulous site for those who take an interest in the subject matter. Gorgeous models, excellent images- soaking wet. Most of these models are familiar from other European sites and at times it's a surprising pleasure to see a famous star get down and dirty with herself in this way. While updates are not frequent, given the availability of willing models and the quality of the output this is understandable. Free membership in the sister sites is a major bonus.

(FWIW my very fast late-model Mac can have a hard time playing some of the largest "MP4 HD" videos. I find the .wmv files to be more reliable and of perfectly good quality.)

If it weren’t for the file names I’d give WAP a much higher score than it received here*. However, videos and pictures are so badly named as to require a lot of time at the back-end, so to speak, and this really needs to be corrected.

Image zip files all decode to folders named "Images". Not "Goldilocks - Three Bears": "Images". The images in that folder are named "001.jpg", "002.jpg" and so on. The next zip expands the same way, and the next. You can imagine the mess this creates: a pile of folders named “Images1” “Images2” and so forth, with no idea what's in them.

If all of these "001.jpg" files ever get intermingled by user error (trashed accidentally, for example), it's game over for you. The image files should carry the model's name and shoot title.

It's easy to create a zip file which expands to a folder's real name; perhaps it takes a little more effort. Given the slow rate at which content is produced at WetAndPissy, that effort would be nothing at all.

The net result of this is spending a LOT OF TIME back on the site, figuring out what the real name of what you've downloaded is, so you can file it away correctly. (I just happened to download my files in update sequence and thus had a chance at figuring out the real names of all those "Images" folders from the updates webpages. If I'd chosen any other method (favorite models, random choices), it would have been much much worse.)

As to video files, they are inconsistently named and because of this almost equally hard to square away after downloads.

Prepare to spend a lot of time 'on cleanup' after downloads from this site.

If WAP puts a bit more effort into this one serious problem, they'd be a really fabulous place to visit.

*This is the second site I've joined on the basis of a good TheBestPorn review, and the second where the owners can't be bothered to properly name their files. Given the trouble this can cause, I feel TBP needs to make this matter a review criteria.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit House Of Taboo

48. House Of Taboo (0)

Pay
Active
91
pat362 (373) 03-27-13  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+They have an excellent selection of Europeans models.
+All content is dated and they add a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download videos in multiple resolutions from 852x480 to at least 1280x720 for almost all the videos.
+They also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (over 300).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best resolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job in tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+They offer the ability to select the surfing language from 6 possible choices.
+They offer a wide selection of fetishes like latex, watersports, toys and spanking to name a few.
Cons: -Probably my biggest con and this is subjective is that there isn't necessarily a lot of actual penetration sex on the site.
-Most of the scenes are broken into 2 or more long episode.
-The lighting could be better in some of the videos. The action is hard to see because of that.
-The camera work could also be imoroved.
-They could work on their editing because they tend to cut a scene and then restart after the performers have changed position and the camera is setup elsewhere.
Bottom Line: *I have been a member of this site before and I they haven't chnaged much since the last time. I still find that there isn't as much content as I care to save to disk. That's not to say that the content is bad or anything but that it's not my cup of tea.

*These guys tend to offer a lot more fetishes than most similar sites and that is both a good thing and a bad thing. Good if the fetish in question is what you like but bad if you don't because that is a lkot of content that you will never download.

*I really enjoy the fact that they hire not just Eastern European models but British and French one as well. That is a nice because you tend to get some different body types this way. Mind you even if they didn't then they would still offer plenty of amazing models anyway.

*This site is produced by the same people as the other DDF sites so the same issues with editing, camera work and lack of imagination are present. That may not be an issue for most but I found it annoying at times. I highly recommend that you visit the site first to see if the site offers enough of the types of fetishes you like before joining. Many are covered but the quatity varies a lot from fetsih to fetish.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

49. Watch 4 Beauty (1)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

50. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Newbie
69*
critic (2) 03-10-13  05:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Some hairy models are forthcoming and natural. Many are attractive or beautiful. There is no download limit. Videos are mostly solos, which is fine, and there a fair amount of time is devoted to closeups, which I like.
Cons: Files have a different name than they appear in at the site. Thus the site might refer throughout to “This Model playing with hairy pussy on bed” but delivers “ThisModel_HiddenPinkPanties”. This, combined with a URL system that disarms cookies, makes it all but impossible to keep track of which files you’ve downloaded and which you haven’t.

Videos plagued by artificial masturbation with lots of sighs and moans: really irritating. Also the site often instructs women to ‘masturbate’ by snaking their hands around their thighs from behind, a move as artificial and labored as it sounds.

Despite assurances to the contrary, downloads break under any Macintosh download manager I’ve tried.

Too few women of color (or age).

Minor- files are named according to some object in the room, not by date, so there’s no sequence to the files, as is the case at a major competitor.
Bottom Line: Not a naturalistic site, which I prefer, especially for hairy models. If you don't mind very artificial masturbation videos with -lots- of ooooh's and aaaah's for no reason, you'd do fine here.

Hint to somewhat improve your ability to see your download history- delete the nonsense string ahead of "members" in the url and reload before downloading.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 609 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 18X Girls (4)
2. Nubiles.net (3)
3. FTV Girls (3)
4. Teen Mega World (2)
5. Petite HD Porn (1)
6. Perfect Gonzo (1)
7. HDV Pass (1)
8. Wet And Pissy (1)
9. Immoral Live (1)
10. Joy Mii (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.27 seconds.