Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 590 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit FTV Girls

26. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (322) 08-03-13  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site with exclusive videos
- Site well laid out
- High production values
- Beautiful models
- Lots of public nudity
- Lots of solo masturbation
- Some girl/girl
- Some (but not a lot) hardcore
- A chance to see some A-listers before they were stars
- Supports download managers
- Excellent video quality
- Downlaod options available
- Early adopters of HD
- High resolution photos available
- Photos available in zips
Cons: - If you donít like the typical FTV model then youíll likely not like the site
Bottom Line: Some may disagree with me on this assessment, but I see FTV Girls as serving two completely different niches within one site. They focus on public nudity and on solo girl masturbation. There are other niches (some girl/girl and some rare hardcore) but the majority of the scenes contain the two main niches that the site serves. There is a limitation to my review in that while Iím a huge fan of public nudity Iím not a big fan of solo girl stuff, so most of what I downloaded was the public stuff. I think itís reasonable to assume that if the public stuff is of such high quality that a prospective member who likes solo masturbation scenes would be equally happy with a membership.

The site has been around for 10 years now and continues to offer high quality exclusive scenes. Right from day one this site had high production values with good lighting, camera work and editing. The site now has 839 scenes uploaded and updates with one (sometimes two) scenes being added per week. Some may say that the update rate isnít enough, but when you consider the effort that goes into these scenes I think the once-a-week update is pretty impressive.

The site itself is well laid out and simple to use. The scenes are laid out 30 per page and each scene opens into a separate page. On that sceneís page there are links for the videos (two or more) and the photos. Each of those opens into a separate page with the download options. On newer scenes there are obviously more options with the scenes being HD in both WMV and mp4, in SD in either format and in two formats for mobile devices. The file size is shown too. I downloaded the HD mp4 videos and they come in at 1920x1080, 12,000kb/s and 30fps. The older HD videos have the same specs except the bitrate is about 8,000kb/s.

You can also sort by model and there is a search function and extensive use of tags. (One great advantage of the tags is that it allows the member to do some pre-sorting. I was here for public nudity and there was a tag for that.)

The site was an early adopter of HD video bringing it in in December 2007. The SD videos offered before that come in at 720x480, 1,200kb/s and 25fps.

One thing I liked about the layout was that when you opened the page for a specific video there are thumbnails of the photos on the same page which allows a bit of a preview to help you decide if you want the scene or not.

Photos are available and look great. Obviously the photo size has grown over the years with the latest being offered as either 1600 or 4000 pixel downloads. Zips are available.

An interesting facet of the site is that since it is so high quality and has been around so long it affords an opportunity to see A-list stars before they were stars, and in many cases under different names. Amia Miley appears as Ileana, for example. Christie Lee and Kelly Wells make early appearances. There are quite a few big models who appeared here early in their careers. Something that may be unique is the 2006 shoot of Brianna Love (as Brianna) when she is 8 months pregnant.

I joined specifically for the public nudity. In my opinion, public nudity is either very good or very bad. When done wrong all the heat is removed. FTV does it right: the public parts of their shoots are really well done. I use Teasers VOD as the gold standard of public nudity due to its high risk and intense heat. FTV isnít up to that standard but it is still excellent and any fan of the genre wonít be disappointed. I should also point out the flaw in comparing this site to Teasers: Teasers was so risky that the City of L.A. shut them down. Iíll accept the less in-your-face public scenes in FTV as a trade-off for more scenes being shot.

Notwithstanding the above, this is NOT just a public nudity site. Most videos have some public nudity and thatís followed by an indoor scene with masturbation. While I normally prefer the option to download an entire video, the fact that the shoot is broken into segments really fits well here. I just want the public stuff and thatís in a stand-alone video. Same with the solo stuff. I liked that the scenes are not sterile. The modelís personality is allowed to shine through. Some may not like that the cameraman interacts with the model in the scene, but I think it adds to the heat.

There is a lot of ďBTSĒ material available too for those of us who like that. Itís located under the ďExtrasĒ tab.

Download managers work on the site and I had no problem with using one.

If there is a downside to FTV it is likely that some people who like variety in their models may not be satisfied. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian, 18-22 and slim. Donít join looking for 30+ BBW black women. I like what they offer, and Iím a satisfied customer.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that does a great job of offering material for different interests. The material is great and it is easy to access. I recommend a membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

27. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Newbie
86*
Jake23 (1) 07-29-13  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -High Quality Videos
-Beautiful teens
-Easy Interface
-Access to abundance of content
-Speedy customer service
-Relatively low membership costs
Cons: -Lack of much female diversity
-Limited by region
Bottom Line: Overall, this is a great site and I enjoyed it very much but I found the limited regional variance. Personally, I like to see teens of all kinds that make me feel like I'm not tied down to a particular set of women. These models were beautiful and the videos were done relatively well, but I noticed there to be a particular look to the women used in these videos. Generally they were petite, had small breasts, and were european. Now I have no problem with that and I love all the above characteristics, but I want to see a variance of women with medium to larger breasts and different nationalities as the site is called Mega TEEN World, not East European Teen World. It feels limited to eastern European women and I feel it needs to include more types. There are a few exceptions but not very many. Like I said, it's a great site but I felt that it could have been better. The lack of variance and diversity made it stale to me after a while. Still worth checking out if you have a thing for the types of models they use though it could be even greater.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

28. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
89
RLane (16) 07-22-13  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +CCBill
+Zips (large, med, sml)
+Weekly updates
+270 plus models
+Exclusive
+Bonus sites
+HD 720 videos
Cons: -Low size Magazine images
-No 1080 videos
-Past benefits on loner available
-Not fast download speed
-Only one set for a dozen models
Bottom Line: This is my third time joining this site and this time has to be the best. For the price that TBP is offering ($14.95) this is a steal for the content on this site.

For the videos there are about 200+ which are in 1280x720 and 1024x576. The video formats they offer are either Windows Media Video or Quicktime. Also, for every photo set they provide a backstage video in 720 and only WMV. The quality of the video are quite good and well shot. For videos from 2005 until end of 2006 they don't offer 1280x720 videos, but offer 720x576 and 480x360.

As for the galleries, W4B now offer Zips for their largest size since the longest time they only offered zips for Medium and Small sizes. The image sizes they offer are 4000+ pixels, 2000px and 1200px. The largest size I've seen is 5616 (long side). They also provide another option which is a PDF portfolio of the set which is in 2000px, but I don't use that option. Older images maybe older since the first set in 2005 is 2560px for being the largest size. The quality of the images are excellent and are the best I've seen so far.

For the extras, they don't offer or say as much as the last time I joined the site. They still offer their Magazine area; although, I do wish they would offer image sizes larger than 1200px. If I remember on my last visit they did offer discounts on Pretty4Ever and Ariel's Blog, but they don't anymore. They also listed free access to EroticDeams4You sites my last visit, but now they don't list them; although, you can still get free access by just going to those sites using your current W4B membership info after I tried it out. Although I never stayed for over 6 months they don't offer their book anymore.

Bottom line is, this is an excellent site with lots of gorgeous models and stunning photography! I would recommend this site if you haven't joined it yet.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MistressT.net

29. MistressT.net (0)

Pay
Newbie
82*
spyttla (3) 07-08-13  12:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Very good quality HD videos

+Catering to many fetishes

+Mostly good acting, compared to most else it`s way better

+Good amount of material
Cons: There are some limits to downloading.
Bottom Line: I would like more videos including Alexandra Snow and Ceara Lynch.

Membership can be recommended. I will sign on again later this year after enough more material have been added from since I was member last.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

30. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Newbie
93*
genericusername (1) 07-05-13  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *A huge catalogue of great pornstars. I couldn't believe how many movies they had with Kagney Lynn Karter, Asa Akira, Sarah Vandella (Sara Sloane on this site), Raylene, Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lisa Ann, etc.

* Newer movies include the Orgy series of films and the No Limits series (Skin Diamond, Veronica Avluv, Chanel Preston - apparently there's an Eva Angelina scene too but I don't see it on the site yet.) Making this type of feature is unique today since most web only studios don't do a whole lot of big group scenes.

* Navigation is pretty good. Search bar works pretty well in general.

* Suport tickets are easily created through their contact us feature.

* Also includes a lot of older, scenes from the pre-HD days with hotties that are no longer in the biz (Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Lauren Pheonix, Rebeca Linares, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, etc.)

*Note: I only joined a few weeks ago so I don't know what the site looked like before it got redone
Cons: * Not as much niche content as you might expect from a major studio. This is less a concern for me since I don't like anything too rough or out-there. But I do think that their niche features could go a bit further.

* Does not update as often as Brazzers or Evil Angel. Looks like 1 scene a day currently :(

* So far, no ability to search/filter by HD. This is kind of a big deal for me since HD has become the standard. Sites that do this have my respect since there seems to be a trend in advertising your HD collection in the most favorable terms possible.
Bottom Line: In short, Highly Recommended!

The bottom line is that this is secretly pretty awesome. What they have is a pretty good HD collection of hot pornstars that have been shooting for the last few years. So if there aren't enough new scenes of Asa, Kagney, Gracie, Jayden et al. appearing on the other sites at the moment, it might be worth it for you to checkout ZTOD's catalogue, they have a bunch. There is a lot of potential for this site/studio in the future if they can ramp up production and diversify their offerings a little.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Only Cuties

31. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
cooldog (0) 06-25-13  07:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great content, among the best.
Good looking girls. Nice mix of
G, BG, and GG.
Cons: I don't think any new content has been added for the last several years. Its recycled to make it appear like they are updating.
Bottom Line: Good if you haven't collected it all already.
If you've collected it all, there's nothing new here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

32. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

33. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
86
pat362 (367) 05-20-13  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Huge network of sites which give you access to over 3000 videos and their accompanying photosets.
+They have an excellent selection of young Eastern European models.
+They update once a day and all content is dated.
+They have a very good search engine that allows searches based on keywords or the models name.
+There is a synopsis of each scenes content.
+There is a lot of variety in their sex scenes which includes b/g, g/g b/g/g and solo
+Most of the models have multiple scenes.
Cons: -The vast majority of the sites are now dead and no longer updating.
-They keep adding new sites but then stop adding new content within a few months.
-They recently altered their update schedule where now they release the photoset first and the videos is only released in the follwing day or days.
-Many of the models have more than one scene but sometimes there is not a lot of difference between each of them.
-The older content is not aging well and I don't belive that they plan on remastering any of those scenes.
Bottom Line: *These guys recently fixed an issue with their preview site and I'm one of those people that was complaining about that so I thought I should check the site out again. Not much as changed since my last time except to say that the content seems to have improved. I suspect that they have found other sources to fill the void left by Russia's change in policy in regards to shooting porn. That is good news because I was a little distraught the last time.

*Their choice of model is still excellent and the porn is usually well shot, well lit and the action quite good. My only negative is that the male performers are not always as good as they should so the scene does not reach the potential it could have with a better male performer.

*My one big issue with the network, and this is an old one, is that they keep adding new sites to the network all the while stopping to update those that were already quite good. Not to mention that the new sites are not'necessarily that good and even if they are then they will also stop updating it within a very short amount of time.

**I truly hope that their new update schedule has less to do with lack of new content on their part and more some kind of gimmick to make it appear as though they have a brand new scene each day.

**I'm giving the network is better score this time because they have started to add some good content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

34. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Active
94
pat362 (367) 05-06-13  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is all exclusif and they fill a niche that is poorly represented.
+You get access to 20 hetero/lesbian sites and also 2 gay sites.
+They are remastering their older content.
+You can search by model name to find all the videos she shot for the different sites.
+They now update their Blacks on Blonde site with 2 videos per week as oppose to just one.
+They update with about 3 videos per week.
+They list the upcoming updates for each site and give the date on which content will be uploaded.
+They still manage to hire some really hot looking performers who always do great scenes.
Cons: -Only about half a dozen of the 20 or so sites are still regularly updating with brand new content.
-They started to offer some older content in HD (their term) but the source material is of a lower resolution and the finish product is not really HD and they had to reduce to size of the video in the process.
-This is Interracial porn so if you aren't into this then that is amajor con for you.
-They do not tag their scenes and the synopsis is not always accurate so you may have to view part of the video prior to downloading.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this network of sites and I'm never disapointed with the content. I'd be happier if the join price was lower and they may have to drop their price one day or suffer a drop in paid members. If they had multiple sites all updating with actual brand new content then I could understand why they charge a lot more than many other sites but the reality is that only a couple of sites are still updating on a weekly basis while most of the others offer remastered content. You still get the never before seen video but those are getting to be rare for me and I suspect the same for any returning members.

*In case some of you have never read another review and don't plan to do so then this network is dedicated to interracial porn. In this case it's almsot exclusively black men/women with white men/Women. It would be nice to see some white men with black women and maybe that will happen but if thats what you want then skip this network.

**The one great new thing that's different from the last time I was a member is that their site Blacks on Blondes is now updating twice a week as opposed to only once per week. I'm adding an extra point to my score this time for that reason. I don't know if that will be enough for people interested in this type of content but it was for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

35. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 04-14-13  02:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 27 sites, 832 models, 3034 videos and daily updates.
- For the most part videos come in 3 sizes (WMV high definition(1280x720), FLV medium (700x400) and mobile device ready (usually mp4 @ 480x240), although some scenes have specific apple format)
- All scenes come with zipped photo archives (for the most part image quality is high at 1400x960)
- Easy navigation and while things are a bit basic it's easy to find a particular niche or a particular model.
- Good download speeds while using a download manager (I am located in the US Midwest , not sure how that affected things but I had no issues with time-outs, network errors and everything went down fast)
- There is a forum feature where admins actually answer questions, it's not very heavily used but if you have feedback, questions or issues I have seen them answer within a few hours
- I believe the site is entirely eastern European girls with a strong focus on Russian girls. A lot of very beautiful girls some well know, some less so.
Cons: - The main issue with the network is lack of consistency, for example some scenes have a quick intro with subtitles, others are just a Russian intro with no translation. Some older scenes use a different streaming model and some scenes are MKV format, some are FLV some are WMV. It's to be expected for a network that's been around for such a long time and has as much content as this one, but sometimes it makes it hard to know what you'll get with each scene.
- As almost every eastern European site out there each video saves as a random name ( try to remember what scene 20.setflash.flv is)
- Navigation while functional is a bit basic and we only have a handful of categories to search by, it would also be nice to see a preview of the scene when hovering over the thumbnail (like 21sextury does)
- The light and camerawork could be a bit improved as it feels somewhat basic and can be pretty different from scene to scene (some have a lot of close-ups some are mostly zoomed out shots)
Bottom Line: If I remember correctly this network was one of the first sites I ever joined, back in 2008-2009 and since then I come back to it every so often because of the high quality of the girls here. No matter when I join I always find a bunch of videos I'm happy to add to my collection.

They have numerous very hot girls and while they are not named the same way other sites label them, they have most of the big names as well as several girls I have not seen many other places. (Hennessy is Sveta here in some very hot anal action, Monica is Marta B. Sarah is Benta and so on)

The scenes range from solo masturbation scenes (on beauty angels) to lesbian (spread around the multiple networks, but around 100 scenes or so total) to anal and double penetration. A lot of the girls, wear cute outfits with a decent amount of stockings and different looking skirts and tops. Overall there isn't a lot of make-up and airbrushing leaving the girls looking pretty natural and adorable.

One interesting aspect to me is that the shots on TeenMegaWorld feel a lot more natural and innocent, almost home made/ amateur-ish, which for me makes them a million time more interesting, but it really depends what you're looking for.

A lot of the scenes have pretty basic lighting and there is a nice mix of far shots as well as close-ups, but they don't feel over produced.

Another nice aspect is that most of the girls have multiple shots so you can find them in both solo action as well as anal sex. Overall I'd say the network has a nice mix of the action giving you a good range (but don't go in expecting all anal or all solo stripping shots)

As mentioned above some of the minor complaints I have about the network are mostly related to consistency, I would like the beauty angels site to be all solo action as opposed to the occasional hardcore sex scene. I know I can filter by the solo tag, but why have a different network if the action is the same as teen mania or fuck studies? Also I'd like to see all lesbian scenes have their own site and maybe some new updates for some older sites, which seem dead at this point.

I would also like all scenes to be in the same encoding and same resolution and save with the model's name instead of the cryptic 11.setflash (interestingly enough older scenes do save with the model's name and the video resolution, not sure what changed in the internal structure of the site)

But these are small complaints which barely affect the enjoyment of the action which is great. If you're looking for natural looking girls in both softcore and anal action this network is probably one of the best sites you can join. I mentioned their main competition (21sextury) but that network feels a lot more geared towards mainstream looking pornstars with a lot of make-up and giant boobs. Teen mega world is perfect for anyone looking for hot, innocent looking teens in hardcore scenes and at this point it's one of the few Eastern European networks still updating daily with quality content.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit House Of Taboo

36. House Of Taboo (1)

Pay
Active
91
pat362 (367) 03-27-13  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+They have an excellent selection of Europeans models.
+All content is dated and they add a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download videos in multiple resolutions from 852x480 to at least 1280x720 for almost all the videos.
+They also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (over 300).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best resolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job in tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+They offer the ability to select the surfing language from 6 possible choices.
+They offer a wide selection of fetishes like latex, watersports, toys and spanking to name a few.
Cons: -Probably my biggest con and this is subjective is that there isn't necessarily a lot of actual penetration sex on the site.
-Most of the scenes are broken into 2 or more long episode.
-The lighting could be better in some of the videos. The action is hard to see because of that.
-The camera work could also be imoroved.
-They could work on their editing because they tend to cut a scene and then restart after the performers have changed position and the camera is setup elsewhere.
Bottom Line: *I have been a member of this site before and I they haven't chnaged much since the last time. I still find that there isn't as much content as I care to save to disk. That's not to say that the content is bad or anything but that it's not my cup of tea.

*These guys tend to offer a lot more fetishes than most similar sites and that is both a good thing and a bad thing. Good if the fetish in question is what you like but bad if you don't because that is a lkot of content that you will never download.

*I really enjoy the fact that they hire not just Eastern European models but British and French one as well. That is a nice because you tend to get some different body types this way. Mind you even if they didn't then they would still offer plenty of amazing models anyway.

*This site is produced by the same people as the other DDF sites so the same issues with editing, camera work and lack of imagination are present. That may not be an issue for most but I found it annoying at times. I highly recommend that you visit the site first to see if the site offers enough of the types of fetishes you like before joining. Many are covered but the quatity varies a lot from fetsih to fetish.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

37. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

38. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Newbie
69*
critic (2) 03-10-13  05:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Some hairy models are forthcoming and natural. Many are attractive or beautiful. There is no download limit. Videos are mostly solos, which is fine, and there a fair amount of time is devoted to closeups, which I like.
Cons: Files have a different name than they appear in at the site. Thus the site might refer throughout to ďThis Model playing with hairy pussy on bedĒ but delivers ďThisModel_HiddenPinkPantiesĒ. This, combined with a URL system that disarms cookies, makes it all but impossible to keep track of which files youíve downloaded and which you havenít.

Videos plagued by artificial masturbation with lots of sighs and moans: really irritating. Also the site often instructs women to Ďmasturbateí by snaking their hands around their thighs from behind, a move as artificial and labored as it sounds.

Despite assurances to the contrary, downloads break under any Macintosh download manager Iíve tried.

Too few women of color (or age).

Minor- files are named according to some object in the room, not by date, so thereís no sequence to the files, as is the case at a major competitor.
Bottom Line: Not a naturalistic site, which I prefer, especially for hairy models. If you don't mind very artificial masturbation videos with -lots- of ooooh's and aaaah's for no reason, you'd do fine here.

Hint to somewhat improve your ability to see your download history- delete the nonsense string ahead of "members" in the url and reload before downloading.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit First Anal Quest

39. First Anal Quest (1)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (367) 03-09-13  08:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of the content is exclusif.
+They have 209 scenes and they add one new scene each week.
+These guys still manage to get the first anal from some really hot Eastern European girls.
+The scenes are well lit, well shot and offer a variety of angles in which to see the action.
+Videos can be downloaded in 3 versions from 580x328 1000kbps, 800x450 2500kbps and 1280x720 4000kbps.
+They offer photosets of all the scenes and these can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution varies from 680x1024 up to 1280x854.
+You get access to 4 other sites.
Cons: -The only bonus site with any kind of decent content is double view casting but the content and performers are almsot all the same as FAQ so you aren't really getting anything different.
-The other bonus sites have very little content and most of it was not of any interest to me.
-Some of the older content doesn't appears to be exclusif.
Bottom Line: *This is a site that I keep joining because they are one of the few Eastern European site that doesn't seem to have any problem finding new girls willing to do anal. It also doesn't hurt that they shoot some really great scenes and tend to avoid doing circus acts. Now that's not to say that verything is perfect because sometimes there is very little heat between the players but I find that those are on the rare side.

*This site's name tells you everything you need to know about the content so if you want to see young hot Eastern European women have anal sex than you have to join this site. You can visit the bonus sites but I don't know if you will download a lot of the content on these sites. I know that I only downloaded a couple.

**The bonus sites are:
Double View casting: This is basically the same type of anal themed porn as FAQ except that you can download a special viewer which then allows you to view the action from two different angle. The downside is that you have to also download the two version of the same scene to be able to do that and that will eat up a lot of Gig space rather quickly. There are 83 scenes which are dated and they update with about 1-2 new scenes per month.

Jizz on teens: This is basically a two girl on one guy oral sex themed site. Content is not dated but based on the performer for some of the more recent stuff then they are still updating. I' just can't say how often and what the amount is. There are only 24 scenes.

Fuck N Drive: This is basically a site where the girls have sex near, on or inside somekind of vehicle. There are 35 scenes on the site and they were updating wih one new scene about once a month but the last update was in January.

Wanted GFS: This appears to be a mostly photoset only site where the content is largely softcore with some mild midcore as well. I didn't recognize all the girls but some are professional performers. Content is not dated so no way of knowing if and when they update. There are over 210 sets at the moment.

**I increased my score vs my last review by two because these guys have managed to stay on track with their update and they have also managed to introduce so many new girls to us.**
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MC Nudes

40. MC Nudes (2)

Pay
Active
88
RLane (16) 02-23-13  06:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: +zip archives
+lots of models
+high quality images
+exclusive content
+great amount of content
+3D images
Cons: -some photos are grainy
-no various scenery
Bottom Line: This is a great softcore site with some GG scenes with a great variety of gorgeous models. The site is very easy to navigate with archive list of the side and where you can sort either the model, photos, videos by most recent, name and by rating. MCN does update regularly with a lot more diverse models.

There are over 180k images on the site with 5616 being on the long side for larger images. Each set has an average of 40-75 images per set. MCN does offer zip files and really good download speed. All 3D images are (long sided) 2000 by 1333.

I don't have any info about the videos, for I didn't have time to download them. But, I do know that they have over 500 videos.

This site has to be in my top five softcore sites I've been a member of and I think any softcore fan would like this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

41. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
70
MiztaBlu (28) 02-19-13  04:25am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-19-13  03:30pm  (Update History)
Reason: Needed to add new info
Pros: +ALOT of VIDEO content
+Videos cover alot of niches and cater to alot of tastes.
+Several download options.
+Their content can be found on other sites, but most of their videos, especially newer stuff, can only be found on their site.
+Comes with access to 3rd Degree Movies and Black Ice.
+Price is decent...not great.
+Updates fairly regularly.
Cons: -----Site navigation and design is beyond horrible. Seriously, this is amateur bullshit, and even most amateur sites have better design.
-Many times, Ive clicked on a movie, then clicked on a scene I wanted to see, only to be directed to a completely different scene.
-Video quality for many videos is shit. Not the definition, just many that were encoded extremely poorly.
-Customer service doesnt seem to care much.
-Have some picture sets, but they are poor quality and no zip file for them.
Bottom Line: UPDATE: Wow, so I wrote this review, and shortly after checked 3rd Degree, and they must have recently changed to the same shitty site design.

I bumped the score up to 70. The site design and navigation is dreadful, but you adjust to its crap factor.

********
I was just browsing the site and trying to look at different scenes, only to be redirected to scenes I wasnt looking for....even though the URL said it was the movie I clicked on.

I just had to do a quick review. I was going to review this, 3rd Degree and Black Ice together, but this one deserved its own review. The other sites are much better overall. ZTOD, however, must be run by incompetent assholes.

What annoys me the most is that a couple years ago when I was a member, the navigation was fine...much like 3rd Degree. NOW...its almost like they wanted to come up with a cool new layout for the site, but halfway through designing it they just said "fuck it!"....and we are left with this garbage. That, or they just decided to fuck things up for their customers on purpose, neither of which would really surprise me.

Bottom line: The only reason I recommned this at all is because you get 3rd Degree and Black Ice with it, so if you like their stuff, its worth a month. However, ZTOD is a mess. You can tinker with it while you are a member...maybe youll have better luck than I. But if you are joining mainly for the ZTod content, I strongly recommned you find other means of getting their content, because their site, while not a complete ripoff, is just not worth any kind of real investment. There are far better places to spend your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

42. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Newbie
65*
porn9 (2) 02-02-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Underlying videos are often high quality in terms of the actual scene itself. It is unfortunate that what appears to be deliberate poor video encoding is used to ruin the quality of the content.
2. The majority of the ZTOD catalog from
2008 on is available (although scenes are substituted - see below)
Cons: (please keep in mind these cons are for a throttled user that the site is trying to encourage to log off with poor quality and bad user interface. A user who logs in for 10-30 minutes every couple of days will likely get another experience)
1. Exhibit high usage and the site "upgrades" but the copyright notices are years earlier. The "upgraded" site will lack search capabilties and will not display dates of videos, names of performers or videos or allow multi-category searching.
2. Throttling is present. The slower the site will get and videos will disappear.
3. Downloads - particularly 1080p - are encoded in ways to make bloated, poor quality mp4.

Technically, >20 files checked the ratio of P (prediction) to I(key) frames was 19:1. A typical ratio is 2:1. I frames aka key frames are the actual images while p frames are the compression. During action the key frames shrink making details too blurry to see. Expect most downloads to be poorer than DVD quality.
Bottom Line: If you are the type of person who just wants to get online and view a video or two to get off, then long off, and don't intend to download anything this site could be for you. The quality should be great.

But if you like to download or watch for hours on end prepare to be throttled severely and to find the videos you download are severely color distorted and bloated.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Asshole Fever

43. Asshole Fever (1)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 01-27-13  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of the 21Sextury sites that seemingly never fails to update. And I go knock on the wood
-Has kept the high quality and production values over the years
-Consistently hot models, no dips like on their cutie themed sites. They seem to bring all the hot newcomers to this site quite soon
-100% anal scenes. It never hurts to know what to expect
-Photography is top quality even on the older scenes that may not be viewable on video anymore because of the low resolution
-458 scenes, more than half of them are HD, mostly 1080p with a short transition period of 720p scenes
-Cheap total cost, high download speeds (over 10 megabytes per second) with dl manager, very reasonable file sizes, zipped images in two different sizes. Everything is technically ok
Cons: -Too strictly sticking to the subsites, it appears that 21Sextury does not want to give DP on any other sites but DPFanatics so that's a rare sight here too. No matter how many guys in the scene
-Threesomes and bigger groups almost always have only one girl and many guys. Possibly the biggest content problem in entire 21Sextury
Bottom Line: I cannot remember why I gave this particular site a lowish score of 85 years back. Maybe I was still adjusting my scoring range or something. However as I was going through the different sites of 21Sextury, wondering at the loss of quality in my eyes, I soon noticed that there was two sites where the quality is still as good as always, this one and DPFanatics.

With almost every other site on this network going through worse times quality wise every now and then or having gaps in update schedule, I would almost say that this one is a major site holding the whole thing thogether. The girls are almost always of the absolute top class, the action is invariably hard and the updates come regularly. Production values are good with very high quality photography and sharp video at up to 1080p in H-264 mp4.

More than half of the over 450 videos are in HD, 720p or 1080p with a majority in 1080p. 720p seemed to be only a transition phase for the whole 21Sextury before FullHD releases started. The older stuff is not really bad but often sub DVD quality that doesn't really shine today. The good thing is that the photos are excellent from the first scene. At some point they also strated includeing higres photosets with images that are large enough for even the biggest displays in the market.

I have really no big gripes with this one. They really seem to avoid DP's on purpose, maybe simply releasing those scenes on DPFanatics. Sadly that site has been reduced to updating only every other week. Also the same old thing that I've mentioned with every review of sites in this network is the fact that guys almost always outnumber girls. After a few weeks membership you probably already know all those guys by their names.

This particular subsite would be a close to 100 point site with some minor adjustments. Bring in more girls being the number one. Probably one of maybe two or three sites that keeps me subscribing to the whole network at the moment.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

44. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
84
skippy (42) 01-17-13  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of beautiful models
Exclusive content
A few of the most popular European models
Nicely done, tasteful site
Navigation is good
Available file size is up to 5600k
Most videos are in 720p.
Cons: Single biggest gripe is username/password management
Only one set added every other day or so.
Videos are mostly ho-hum.
Bottom Line: I've been a member here a couple of times and keep forgetting to write a review. It is up there on the list of erotic/softcore photo sites, but just a tad below the frontrunners. Why? That's the hard part to explain.
Probably because the site only updates a few times a week and the collection is not yet maga-large. They've got about 350 models and maybe 1200 sets compared to, for example, Met Art's 2,000+ models and 12,500+ sets.

No hardcore sex. Just solo and girl girl scenes. BUT, there is a reasonable amount of in-your-face viewing, insertion, etc. and the girls in the girl-girl scenes seem pretty much into each other. Those attributes differentiate this site from FemJoy or MetArt,
There is a broad range of action in the photo sets. Same are nude girl in the woods, some are nude in public and some are girl getting off using her hands or toys. There are also a few peeing scenes if you are into that. There are far more toys in this site than in, say, Met Art. Maybe twenty percent of the sets have a toy involved, but it depends on the model and the toys seem to be included more as a prop than a utensil to be used for a specific purpose. In fact, there are a lot of sets where fruit and other things are included primarily for aesthetics.
The model's interaction with the camera is generally good. Each set has a mix of images with eye contact but this, too, depends on the model. A few of the videos are somewhat interactive but most are not. Many of the videos are just working the photo shoots. The amount of fun in the videos and shoots seems to depend on the model. The energy or playfulness in the sets tends toward reserved...again a function of the softcore genre..and the model.
The mix of indoor and outdoor scenes is good. The girls are mostly petite young Europeans, but there are a few Americans, a few latin americans and several full figured girls in the mix.
All images come batched in 2 zip file sizes and one PDF file compilation (really odd...), videos are a few minutes long and generally in 720p. You can get individual images in 5000x4000 or larger, but these are not in zip files.

Now there is one other interesting thing on this site that I would never have even looked at if it were not for the comments of another reviewer. It's the magazine. It serves a similar function as the tease blog on other sites, but the range of topics is a little broader and more entertaining. What happens, for example, when you give a camera to a model and put her in front of a big mirror? From what I can see, she learns it is harder than it appears to be a good photographer. But sadly, much of the beautiful photography in the magazine section is zipped or catalogued and is not yet available in the photo-sets section. One of the magazine writer's recent obsessions named Emily is not on the rest of the site at all. So it is a teaser blog after all, I guess.

The single most annoying thing about this site is the password management policy. You cannot pick your own username or password so you get a random, impossible to remember username and password that can't be changed. And then on top of that, the site implements protocols that prevent your browser from remembering the username/password. Be SURE to create a PDF of the confirmation page (or a link to ccbill, the biller) if you ever want to get into the site again once you sign up. I understand they don't want passwords to be shared, but the guy who came up with this strategy should be flogged...and not in a good way.
Other annoyances:
-Navigation within a photo set, i.e. going to the next or previous image, is only available if you select the smallest view size.
-All of the images in a set are numbered 001, 002, 003, etc. That might not be a huge problem if you download everything in zip format, but if you want to keep only yor favorate images of a model, be prepared to rename everyting or keep multiple folders. Not cool.
-Although many of the images are available at something like 5760x4800 (that's like 7 feet by 5 feet at 72dpi), many of these larger images either aren't very crisp or clear or they have artifacts in them. I'm not sure why that is because a few other sites that have very large images don't have this problem. Maybe it is the algorithm used to compress or resize the images from the very large raw format they are probably shot in....I don't know. What I do know is that the large images can be dissapointing and they should work on fixing this.


Bottom Line: The site is definitely worth an annual visit. There is a lot to sift through, but once you do sift through it, there may not be enough updates to keep you for more than a month or two. I plan on coming back once a year or so.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

45. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
96*
Lurker421 (1) 01-03-13  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. Excellent niche Interracial content and some really good unique fetish variations as well (Interracial Cuckolding, Interracial Lesbian, Watching My Mom Go Black, Watching My Daughter Go Black, and even Interracial Lesbian) as well as the more standard gang-bang and glory-hole variations. High quality content overall. Frequent Updates for most of the sites. Zip-file downloads of photos, high quality streaming content and fast downloads. Models are professional and the site is constantly updating and trying new things which is a really good thing. New user interface in late 2012 makes navigation even easier. Future Network Updates posted in a list. New Models are always well chosen. The women are gorgeous and the black men well-hung. What more could you ask for??
Cons: Not many cons! Some Sites don't update as frequently as others. Cuckold Sessions is so good that I wish they could update every single day, but that's really because the quality of the content is so darn good.
Bottom Line: It's worth repeating that this is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. I keep coming back because of the high quality content and because the fetish and niche-fetish content is right up my alley, the models are gorgeous, and the variety is kept fresh. I love it! Highly Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

46. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
90
luv lickn clit (19) 12-30-12  05:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Attractive, often gorgeous models, often shot early in their careers. Upscale location(s) for the photo shoots help out too.

-Excellent video quality! The HD videos are really good!

-I really like the pussy close up videos-they are very well done.

-Many of the masturbation videos end with real orgasms and oozing girl cum.

-Most of the models have an interview video that does a good job of letting you get to know them a little better. The models can also post a comment on their experience with FTV after the shoot is done.

-They do have occasional lesbian videos which I think are well done. I really liked Malena Morgan and her gf.
Cons: -the photo sets are almost an after-thought, and although they are pretty good in general, the one thing they lack is size (many are only 1500 px on the long dimension). This is probably my biggest gripe, especially since they have so many really hot models.

-site navigation could be improved with a better search engine. Its organized by update date, and you can search models alphabetically. Having said that, from my perspective there really are no search tags that can reliably find models I really like. You never really know until you watch their videos.

-there seems to be just a few main locations that most of the videos are shot, so you will start to recognize them again and again. One place that they use for most of the outdoor shoots is some type of office building--usually there aren't many people around, so it appears they go out there on the weekends. There is also a nice house (mansion really) that they use for the indoor shoots. Still, more variety would be nice.
Bottom Line: FTV stands for "first time videos", and while it may not be true for every model that FTV was her first porn shoot, its probably not far off. Many of the girls still have a youthful energy and innocence that you usually don't see in your average experienced porn star.

FTV has been around for quite a while, so there is a lot of content to go through if you are a first time member. It took me 4 months to go through the most recent three years or so. The updates only come once a week (one new model, each with about 9 to 12 videos and 4 or 5 photo sets), so its not a site that I would stay joined to forever. Rather, its the type of site that you go back to once a year or so, after your initial membership.

FTV has a few themes that feature heavily in its videos: public nudity and flashing (usually 2 or 3 of a models vids will include this); masturbating with extremely large dildos, vegetables, and/or hands (fisting); and real masturbation videos that often include extreme pussy close ups. The public nudity and extreme insertions don't really do much for me, but I love their masturbation and pussy close up videos. That along with the model interviews, "freshness" of the models, and excellent video quality are what I really liked about this site.

Bottom line: there is a huge amount of quality content here. Definitely worth joining!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

47. Passion HD (2)

Pay
Active
83
bibo (13) 12-28-12  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *aesthetic glam core
*top US models
*simple site navigation
*good value for money
*steady updates (every 2-3 days)
Cons: *lack of variety can get repetitive
*no individual filenames
*pretty low res picture sets
Bottom Line: Passion-HS is another representative of the new wave of glamcore or, as they are also called, heart core sites. The site is dedicated to featuring stylish sex scenes with a focus on asethetics and, well, passion instead of mechanical hard core. The scenes are mainly b/g with a few thee- or foursome scenes splashed in. The presentation of the scenes is quite simple and easy. All you get is a screenshot and a more or less creative scene name, such as "Country Girl" or "Dirty Diary". No boring scene descriptions that nobody wants to read anyways. In addition, all scenes are coming with a release date and a rating, (hopefully) generated by the users. Users can also leave a comment, which leads to the usual mix of "Great scene, more of her!" and "Boring. I'm quitting!"type of statements. I sometimes wonder why sites even bother with that kind of user feedback options.
Each video you download comes with the same filename, leaving it up to you to rename them (or have an army of wmv-original(24).wmv files on your hdd). Webmasters, who are too lazy to supply their content with individual file names should be sentenced to using Internet Explorer for the rest of their lives. No judge, no jury.


Technical standard of the videos is quite high, although not as crisp and clear as some other sites are offering. I guess that's the tribute you have to pay when you want a certain level of artsyness.
Each scene is about 25 minutes long.

Scenes can be downloaded in:

mpg 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
wmv 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
mp4 750x422

As you can see, there are no options between 1920 and 750, so that might scare off people who want higher resolution and yet have to keep an eye on their bandwidth.

Picture sets are about 200 pictures per shot and can be downloaded in one zip file, although a picture collector probably won't be satisfied with 1500px images.

You have the choice from 72 different models and 159 scenes. It doesn't take a degree in higher maths to figure out, that some models are appearing more than once. Esecially Holly (Michaels) and Anissa (Kate) seem to be some ssort of living inventory on the set. Apart from that, the model pool is filled with AAA models from the US.

Navigating the site is as easy as it can get. The site is clear, intuitive and well done.

Bottom line:
Passion-HD is a solid glam core site with a steady grow rate and high quality scenes. For the decent price, you'll get a lot of content. If you like glam core, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 50Plus MILFs

48. 50Plus MILFs (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (367) 12-27-12  08:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They offer content from a niche that is rare to find on the net.
+They offer all exclusif content.
+They have a surprisingly wide selection of models who for the most part look natural.
+These women handle some pretty huge dicks and a fair amount of them even do anal with said dicks.
+The sex is often quite good but(see con).
+There are 133 videos that can be streamed online with a resolution of 480p and 720p.
+All the videos have an accompanying photoset that can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution is at least 1200x800.
+They are still updating and it appears that it's anything from two to four updates per month.
+All content is dated.
+Many of the performers are unknowns so this is probably the only place you'll see them do this kind of stuff.
+You also get access to 60plus milfs.
Cons: -The biggest con against this site is that it's for all intense and purposes a streaming only site. You can only download videos released in the last six weeks.
-The sex is hardcore and quite good but there is no kissing at all which I found disapointing.
-The navigation could be improved with the addition of keywords but then again the site is so small that this isn't such a problem.
-The load time for streaming is inconsistent so that it will sometime load quickly and stream well and other times it takes a while for the video to load and you can forget skipping ahead or suffer slow load time.
-The same performer will sometime have more than one scene so that may or may not be a problem for some.
-These women are in their 50's and although they don't always look their age. They also don't look like young women anymore.
-Videos can only be downloaded in one resolution which is 640x360.
Bottom Line: *This site offers content that is badly underrepresented and therefore it is nice that it exist. It would be a lot nicer if all the videos were made available for download. They have their reason why they aren't but I've never really understood them.

*The important thing to know about this site is that you are watching women in their 50's have hardcore sex with men that are often half their ages and who plow into them like there is no tomorrow. This is not vanilla porn so if that is what you want then you'll want to stear clear because hard pounding vaginal and often anal sex is on the menu on this site. A significant amount of the male performers are Latino and African American so if interracial isn't your thing then you'll also want to stay away.

*The one thing that I wanted to see and which is lacking is kissing before and during the scene and strangely there isn't a single instance where you see this. Kissing would go a long way in increasing the heat factor and since there isn't any then that's make the scene less appealng than it could be.

**Of course making videos available for download would be nice and they lose points because they don't but not as many as some other sites might because their content is too rare to excessively penalize them for a business decision.** They probably already lose customers due to their no download policy anyway.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

49. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
87
rearadmiral (322) 12-09-12  08:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network (nearly 3000 scenes)
- Network updates daily with one scene per day for the network
- Great teen-themed network
- Beautiful Russian and Eastern European models
- Decent proportion of anal scenes (though this is definitely NOT an anal-themed network
- Supports download managers
- No obvious time-outs for downloads
- No download limits
- Several under-served niches are here
- TBP / PU discount ($20 instead of $30)
Cons: - Non-English-speaking models can cause the heat to be turned down a bit
- Several sites not updating
- Download speeds can vary and are generally lower than average
Bottom Line: I know this network has some detractors here but Iím definitely not one of them. This network wasnít even on my list of Ďmust havesí but I joined it to get access to sites that feature under-served niches like young women (18-20) with older men, for example, and Iím glad that I joined. One advantage I have is that while many members here state that the site has lost its edge I have nothing to compare that to so the site still looks great to me. If you join now you likely wonít be disappointed.

The entire network has a theme of promoting young (18-20) Eastern European and Russian models. There are 36 listed sites (but two of them are network duplicates) that offer these models in a variety of niches. The most common niches are here, which is good, but the better news is that several under-served niches are here too. For example, there is a massage site, a nylons site, a voyeur site and an old-and-young site. The network is large, offering just shy of 3000 scenes now.

The network is still active with one new scene being added per day. Thatís one scene per day for the network, not for each site. Several of the sites havenít updated in a while so they may no be updating at all now.

Each site opens into its own page where you see 10 scenes per page. Clicking on a scene you want to see opens it in a new page where you can either stream or download the video. I donít use streaming so I canít really pronounce on it, but the streams arenít offered in different resolutions. The good news is that unlike many other sites the stream doesnít start automatically. The site layout is simple, effective and easy to use.

The downloads are a bit odd in that while there are options those options are limited. Unlike other similar networks where you can choose any number of resolutions in your preferred format this network doesnít offer that. For each scene there are usually options, but each resolution is offered in a different format. So if you want a particular resolution (and file size) you canít choose the format: youíre stuck with the encoding that the network chose.

If photos are available, theyíre well hidden because I didnít see them. I donít normally download photos either so I have to admit that I didnít look that hard.

The biggest advantage for the network is the look of the models. I donít normally take memberships to sites with Russian and Eastern European models but there is no good reason for this, especially since it seems that so many of the newest and most beautiful models are now coming out of Russia and Eastern Europe. This network is no exception: many of the models are new to me and many of them are incredibly beautiful.

This may be a pro or a con depending on your view, but while the network isnít anally-themed (though there is one anal site Ė Anal Angels) there is a decent amount of anal sex here. Iíd prefer more, so that should be an indication for non-anal-fans that the site isnít overwhelmed by anal scenes. Iíd say the proportion is about right.

Some minor positives are that the network offers a TBP/PU discount and it bills through Epoch. They also allow download managers and there are no obvious timeouts on the links. There are also no download limits.

The site does have some negatives. Objectively, the limited download options is a problem (see above). Also, the download speeds can vary quite a bit. Iím used to seeing speeds approaching 7MB/s and I admit that this occurred here, but it was more common to see speeds about half that rate. The lowest speeds I saw were down around 1MB/s but those only occurred at what I assume were peak download times in Europe.

This is a purely subjective negative, but I find that when the models donít speak English that takes some of the heat away from the scene. Iím a big fan of the scene set up and when you canít understand what the models are saying it seems to turn the heat down a bit. This reason alone isnít a deal-breaker because so many of the models are stunningly beautiful, but if you plan to join you should be aware of this.

The bottom line is that the positives far outweigh the minor negatives to make this network a good value. Yes, they could offer more download options and the download speeds could be more consistent, but the large network size, the access to under-served niches and especially the stunning models make this a worthwhile membership.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Dog Fart Network

50. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
100*
tonguey (1) 12-06-12  01:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -This network is a must for people that enjoy interracial porn.
-You get access to different sub genres of interracial interests that cater to specific fetishes. There is hetero, gay/lesbian, some scenes blur those boundaries. Some very hardcore fetish acts and some tame scenes.
-Their signature site is 'Blacks on blondes' but you will find sites within the network that will appeal to you specifically, then you can branch out and check something out that is new to you. -The Actors are the best in the biz and all the greats come through.
-If you can't find what you are looking for, just ask. I wrote them and the next update, it was like they used my letter for their script.
-The site works great and looks great. I was a member for years and had only great experiences with their many various sites. They are worth every penny!
- It is Massive!!You will love it! something for everybody into interracial!
Cons: -I give the great dogfart network a 100 according to this chart that says there is LITTLE to improve. I guess they could improve their search tags some, but it still works, or maybe it was just that they improved it. Even if they didn't there is so much to enjoy or discover that you really don't need to search.
-They have great pictures too BUT they could add a slide show feature to it to make it extra rad!
Bottom Line: I think it's a must see network. Definitely a must for interracial fans.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 590 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. FTV Girls (5)
2. Teen Mega World (3)
3. Passion HD (2)
4. 18X Girls (2)
5. Watch 4 Beauty (2)
6. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)
7. MC Nudes (2)
8. Nubiles.net (2)
9. Perfect Gonzo (1)
10. HDV Pass (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 8.44 seconds.