Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 611 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Watch 4 Beauty

1. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
80
littlejoe (23) 03-22-15  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -1080p video for new updates
-fast download speeds
-some really hot models
-backstage videos
Cons: -some pictures are blurry or out of focus
-bad streaming video player
-only 1080p downloads
-some models dont get fully naked
Bottom Line: to add some things from the previous reviewers, i can say the new videos are 1080p and look great. unfortunately, 1080p is the only download options available

the stream player is bad. you cant change the video quality, and it seems the newest videos are in 720p so it has a long load time. also, you must wait for the video to load before you can skip through it (load to the point you want to skip to).

these are the 2 means of me deciding if i should download a video in highest res. after a while i said f-it and stopped trying to get the videos
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

2. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

3. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids Ė at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the Ēol' daysĒ
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore Ė mostly a girlie-site Ė but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids Ė and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me Ė I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty Ė have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site Ė now Nubiles.net goes back a long time Ė started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 Ė and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership Ė and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) Ė and...."by golly" (lol) Ö..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn Ė seeing something new Ė and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names Ė why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before Ė and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ĒThe models choose their own nameĒ - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site Ė mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics Ė and guess I'll be back again and again Ė the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

4. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

5. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
85
Wittyguy (103) 01-09-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + 1200+ scenes of mostly hardcore Eastern Euro hotties. Heavy emphasis on school girl and massage themes.
+ Huge pics (5700x3800) with zips, about 125 pics per set.
+ 1900x1200 HD vids with multiple download options and in browser playback. Generally good download speeds - 700 mb/sec or more on multiple channels when not in peak time).
+ Good $15 per month price through TBP.
+ Updates 2-3 times a week.
+ Professional production value.
Cons: - Site is sensitive to peak traffic times and can slow down a lot.
- Prechecked cross sale on sign up and advertising and cross sales in members area.
- Very little English in vids.
- A fair amount of anal if you're not into that.
- Almost all nonexclusive content (all stuff you see on Teenmegaworld and places like that).
- Site went through a "bad phase" around 2012 with some sub par material.
- A few problems with in browser streaming, fixed by watching in mp4 mode.
- Navigation just OK. Some missing tags and mislabelled scenes.
Bottom Line: Let's be clear here. You're not joining this site for exclusive content. Most of this stuff comes from other sites. What you're joining for is the better quality you get here over other sites so it's really more of a collectors site than a casual porn surfers paradise. You can find more quantity for about the same money elsewhere.

This is my second time around and while I joined expecting one thing I actually got 3 things. The oldest content is straight hardcore from Teenmegaworld. That's what I expected. Then, around 2012, the site jumped to daily updates and the quality of the girls and production value went down and you got a lot of solo girl scene. Over the last 15 months you now get something more like WOWGirls which is high production value, bright lights and more "heartcore" level porn but with some "tender anal" (an oxymoron?) thrown in. Interesting. Overall, I'd say the site is 75% hardcore now.

Here's a breakdown:

PICS: Pics are huge and that's I why I came back. I will note the cropping has gotten a bit tighter (I like full body) but it's still very good. The stuff around 2012 is not very good and poorly cropped. Save some hard drive room because the zip sets come in around 500 mb per set.

The most recent "heartcore" stuff is almost exclusively back lit with very bright sun light or lamps which can cause some pixelation and washout of the pic which can be annoying at times.

VIDS: I did have some playback issues with in stream browser as noted above. Download speeds varied a lot by time of day (peak traffic times sucked). Vids were very good quality overall though. Most vids were 20-25 minutes long and overall specs matched TBP's review specs. Again, with the brightly back lit new content, washout can appear in some scenes.

NAV: Like almost every porn site I come across, navigation needs work. You get only 3 search functions (hardcore, lez and solo) and the tagging for more detailed search is too inconsistent to bother with. At least updates are date stamped. The model directory seemed complete. Page jumps are also limited.

There aren't many male actors here and, as on reviewer complained, a few are a bit rough with the girls but this isn't uncommon with Eastern Euro porn and it's not terrible. The most recent models seem to have limp dick issues but don't overly detract from the scenes.

The site does get a bit repetitive, especially the last year or so with the constantly bright lit scenes and unending parade of massage and bedroom school girl scenes but there are definitely worse things to see than hot girls having sex.

Overall, if you know what are getting into and value quality over sheer quantity then this is definitely a place to consider. I gave this site an 85 rating mostly because of navigation/search and nonexclusive content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

6. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (50) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Playboy.tv

7. Playboy.tv (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  02:04am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are amazingly gorgeous and beautiful.
-Some shows are enjoyable to watch, like "The Man" or "Celebrity Sex Tales"
-If you enjoy watching reality television, this place has much of that.
-Good range for the different types of video quality.
Cons: - If you are into cumshots, this is not the place to view them.
- Many of their content is from Manwin owned companies (Daredorm or RK), with the cumshot excluded from the scene.
-Too much softcore for my liking, and most of their original content, sex is very limited.
Bottom Line: It is different from the typical pornsite. I would say that it is in the spectrum between mainstream reality television and porn site. A lot of their content has a television style format for those who enjoy television shows. Great site, but I wish they had more original content, and more sex scenes as wells.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

8. Zero Tolerance On Demand (1)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18X Girls

9. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (366) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FEMJOY

10. FEMJOY (1)

Pay
Active
88
skippy (50) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Just Teens Porn

11. Just Teens Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Twotails (2) 07-26-14  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Many extraordinarily beautiful exclusive (I think) scenes with unbelievably cute girls that look very young.
- Lovely style of hair, clothing (simple neat girlstyle), making-up and action.
- Not much anal and toying, most gb, some g and some gg (for others, this is a -)
- After tubing a lot, this was one of my few "wanna-see"-sites. Everything I saw in preview pics (also on the site itself) is there, but much more and much better quality :)
- As far as I can judge it, fast download (up to 1200kps with windows downloader, 6 downloads at the same time; not tried Download Managers; my internet connection may be limited to 1200kbs). AVI and WMV, most HD 1280x720
- only paid $50 for 60 days (non-recurring).
- On day 61 I could enter also exclusiveteensporn and dug out many nuggets there..! That was a real bonus :D
Cons: - The site is not very modern. Thus, e.g. You won't find FullHD movies!
- Photo quality (see bottom line) - Some picture galleries are only made of pictures taken from the video!
- No search for models! You have to go through the video list. At least, vid sets got the same name as the corresponding pic sets.
- Different models have the same name within the site! And of course the models have different names here as in the Diesel Network.
- Not very much content compared to other sites, but it's enough for some good sessions.
- almost no more updates (1-2 per month)
- no account area (where you could e.g. renew or give a new emailadress)
- Except for ETP, the other bonus sites they promise, are not worth mentioning (though little nice content I found in MyLovelyGirls).
Bottom Line: - Most photos come in about 8MP resolution, others are simply 1920x1080 shots out of the video (but the video with this resolution is not available, unfortunately :(). Compared to some sites (TMW), this is good, compared to others (Diesel) bad. If in doubt, go to ExclusiveTeensPorn for higher resolution pics.
- There are about 200 (forgot the exact number, but really doesn't matter - quality ways before quantity, in my case) sets each video and photo.*
- Some of the girls are also to be seen in other scenes in the Diesel Network. To me it seems there are the same producters behind.
- JTP seems to be the predecessor to exclusiveteensporn (where you though can't find FullHD either, but a much better navigation structure AND better photo quality).
- It was not possible to get an offer for renewing membership by email; no problem but a little bit strange.

I gave 88 points at time of writing review. Set it down to 82 some days after because they could deliver better quality (video: FullHD, photo: at least 10MegaPixel). Would be 90 with state of the art quality, better navigation and unambiguously naming the models, 93 when ExclusiveTeensPorn was integrated and more if additionally there were more model diversity.
Had another look at the best sets and give it 84, because these sets are so lovely.

For my porn taste, it's an absolute must-see site. There are some scenes that are indispensable in (my) collection. From this point of view, I'd give 100 points.

The cons mentioned don't really spoil it. If you can't find anything indispensable in preview images, then you can easily stay away and find better sites.

*For heavy users, 1 month is more than enough to get what you want! I'd suggest the following membership plan: 1. one month ExclusiveTeensPorn, 2. one month JustTeensPorn. 60 bucks won't bring your budget off-balance I hope but YOU to new highs :)
They sell very good stuff and they know it.
But enter via ETP, 'cause of the photos - but Miriama won't be there, unfortunately.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

12. FTV Girls (3)

Pay
Active
50
littlejoe (23) 07-02-14  09:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -gorgeous models
-high quality videos and pictures
-streaming videos
-uses ccbill
Cons: -files are named 01, 02, 03 and so on
-horrendous download speeds
-no tech support
Bottom Line: this site is great as far as content goes. however my download speeds are at 275 kb/s. i have no problems with any other site. ive contacted tech support, they ignored me. i have given the lowest score possible because if you cant download the video whats the point of even joining?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

13. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

14. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Newbie
94*
peakeman (0) 04-26-14  02:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Young attractive models
High quality images
Lots of content
Cons: Some older videos do not have mp4 for 720p, only wmv
Some videos/photosets don't have lots of tags; it can be hard to find very specific content.
Bottom Line: Great site with decent variety of photos/video and a long history of updates to never leave you with nothing to view.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

15. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

16. Dog Fart Network (0)

Network
Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

17. FTV Girls (3)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (16) 03-12-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great video quality and options
Decent pictures
No download limit
Exclusive content
Attractive models
Cons: Not a lot of variety
Slow updates
Not much direction to the videos
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a site that focuses on young, thin, and attractive models.

With a couple of minor exceptions all videos are solo scenes that tend to fall into either masturbation or exhibition categories. The videos are of high quality but I found myself getting bored of this site much faster than most, but tastes will vary on this.

I think the reason why I didn't like the site as much as I thought I would was because there doesn't appear that any real direction is given to the models. Basically the "director" doing the filming places the girl somewhere and just lets her do whatever she feels like. Sometimes this works out but other times it ends up being kind of boring.

There is also always a lot of talking going on between the director and model which you may or may not like. There's not a lot of variety to the model or scene type so you need to really like both.

One thing I did find interesting is that occasionally some of the models performed dance routines. I haven't really seen that done before on other sites so I thought that was kind of novel.

The layout of the site is pretty well done. The scenes are pretty well tagged and organized. The shoots are cut up into small clips of maybe 4-11 minutes. Normally I'd dislike this and want a single complete video but for this site I actually really appreciated being able to pick and choose what parts to see and what ones to skip.

Download speeds were always good and DL managers work fine.

If you like the content there's a good amount of it but I feel the one update a week is too infrequent. It seems to be a one man show so perhaps that's simply the volume one person can handle. I do recommend a join but can't say that I'd want to be a recurring member.

I don't regret my membership but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would and got tired of the site very quickly. It is worth noting though that I generally prefer more hardcore sites and I'm sure that did impact my feelings about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit HDV Pass

18. HDV Pass (1)

Network
Active
69
standard (21) 03-07-14  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1920 x 1080 videos.

No sneaky checkmarked gotcha! boxes on the credit card page when initially signing up.

Website is pretty responsive while you're repeatedly logging back in.

Offers streaming.

Seymore Butts' site is included but not the focus of the review (only showing four videos with Shane, btw).
Cons: It logs you out every ten minutes if you're downloading videos, and you have to enter captcha to get back in. It doesn't force you to log back in as frequently if you're only streaming the videos.

Download managers don't work. Let me rephrase: Queuing doesn't work, and if you try to download two videos at the same time one or both will usually fail. LOADS of 416 errors, and downloads don't resume where failed.

Downloads seem to fail 25%-40% of the time. Example: http://imgur.com/2hoHW5x

If you try to download two videos you are no longer able to view any pages on the website. Too many connections, I suppose.

Put simply, you can download whatever videos you're willing to start, restart, babysit, re-enter captcha, restart, etc.

Poor lighting and many washed-out scenes.
Bottom Line: This is pretty vanilla stuff and not worth the time and trouble for the too-few videos you're allowed to download.

If your focus is on streaming you may be more pleased with it, but there are still too few videos and too much trouble when sites like videobox exist.

*** Revised on the 8th. My initial review was too harsh, and I've taken the score from a 65 to a 69.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Pissy

19. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (22) 03-03-14  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: WetAndPissy.com is the best new development in the world of pee sites since it's launch in 2012. They are doing just about everything right and setting the standard high. Their focus is on extremely high quality solo girl peeing.
-photo resolution 2800x1867
-video resolution 1080P (1920x1080)
-wide variety of great models
-action includes solo peeing, pee drinking, and pussy pumps (a defining feature of the Puffy Network)
-attention is paid to the model's dress, makeup, and setting with lots of variety and visually stimulating settings
-all suggestions on TBP to date have been addressed including renaming all of the files as suggested previously in the comments
The above has all the makings for an excellent review, but what bumps it over the top for a 100%? This site is a perfect example of how a site should be run. Their owner is extremely attentive to his members, which is rare in a large network site. It is abundantly clear that he is working very hard to make his site the best.
Cons: Hard to think of any cons for this site. Not really a con in my book, but you know what you are getting with this site. If solo girl peeing presented in a glamorous way is not what you are looking for, then maybe look elsewhere?
Bottom Line: WetAndPissy.com is a pee site like no other. I feel comfortable giving a rating of 100%, because I am not only drawing on my own experience. I keep in touch with a number of other people online with similar interests, and WetAndPissy.com is consistently mentioned as a favorite. They are a relatively new site in a niche with over a decade worth of material online, yet they have managed to create a unique and unmistakable style that defines their scenes. They are generally shot indoors in very stylish, modern, artistic settings. The quality of the photography is readily apparent, and they bring out the best in their models. One of my favorite themes in their work is models peeing on a glass table, with shots from both above and below. In keeping with the WetAndPuffy.com tradition, they also feature a good number of scenes with pussy pumps. The have a distinctive and umistakaeble style, which is hard to accomplish.
On their landing page, they say "They are rare, but we found them - hot pissing girls..." Well, those who know the niche well know that at a glance it seems like there are plenty of them on the net. But what is rare is NEW sites dedicated to peeing, like WetAndPissy.com. In fact, in 2014, WetAndPissy.com remains the most recent dedicated pee site on the scene. So if you are looking for the freshest content, shot artfully in high resolution, then I would give this site my highest recommendation.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

20. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
75
Bletch (10) 02-14-14  11:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A great offer of $1 for a 24 hour trial - doesn't show if you visit through Porn Users.

Love the large resolution photo sets, making a nice change from the norm - the website logo isn't too intrusive either.

The site is easy to navigate, a simple search option, few download choices, but it didn't really need cluttering up anyway.
Cons: Toys, anal, a few threesomes, the occasional DP. It'd not the hardest porn site on the net.

Most of the video looks like it's been shot at 20 frames a second (probably not but it's not the smoothest HD I've ever seen, or the sharpest)

I hate fake cum shots - icing sugar & water - that's what they all look like on here. Just compare some of the POV movie cum shots with the POV cum photos from the same set - clearly there's no one stood behind the male actor taking photos and the mess made is totally different too.

I've seen a few of there movies over at the DDF's EuroTeenErotica, didn't realise they were related.
Bottom Line: Doesn't really do anything bad, the whole site is nicely laid out - unlike the crappy 'tour page' Strange that, it's usually the other way around.

If you do visit through Porn Users, clicking your back button out of the site might get you one of those pop up windows where they offer you a deter deal :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

21. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
75
nutcrackr (10) 02-12-14  01:29am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Up to 7 Updates a day, 3-4 new models each week
+ Some great Euro models
+ Masturbation videos
+ New 1080p videos encoded with H.264 are glorious
+ Thumbnails for videos and seeking
+ Sizable archive and links to models on other sites
Cons: - Update schedule is disappointing
- Photo & Video set duplication
- Comparatively low picture resolution with a huge watermark
- Paltry collection for each model (typically 4 sets)
- Older videos (before late 2013) are WMV & 720p
Bottom Line: Nubiles.net proves to be a jack of all trades, master of none. The site features a large variety of European and American female models. Videos include both hardcore and masturbation, with the latter being the most impressive and a major strength. Hardcode videos are few and far between and should not be considered as a reason to subscribe. Picture sets are clear, but image size is a problem. The updating schedule is unlike other sites and proves an early obstacle.

Nubiles.net currently features 3-4 new models each week with 2-7 updates per day. After a week, three or four new models are introduced and the process continues. So if you donít like any of the models when the transition occurs, you wonít need to visit for another week. The upside is that when great model arrives, youíll get all her content in about a week, and I do mean ALL. The number of updates for most models is four picture sets and four videos (6 or 8 is rare). This is not a huge amount of content, especially when you take into account the duplication.

Pictures and Video sets frequently copy each other. So youíll see a picture set of a model in pink lingerie and in a few days have access to the video of her in the same pink lingerie. On one hand itís good to see the video to back up the pictures, but it hurts variety when it happens regularly. Itís like a manufacturing plant of pictures and videos, leaving little surprise. Youíve seen the content before, now you are waiting for the crisp video. Thankfully the 1080p masturbation videos are often worth downloading even if youíve seen the picture set.

Picture sets have plenty of photos and include a good ratio of clothing, lingerie and nudity. The backdrops are very clean, although models may repeat the actions from the video shoot or vice versa. The biggest problem with images is that they are inadequate resolution. Size is just 1600 x 2400 (under 4 megapixels) for the largest variety. This is not much bigger than a medium-sized set from met-art and a mere fraction of the full size. To make matters worse, all images have a watermark that is far too big for the picture dimensions. Nubiles.net does use a low compression jpeg (98), so the images are clear, but it still does not come close to similar websites in terms of picture size.

Overall, Nubiles.net struggles to compete with each of its elements. It only needs a few tweaks to become a great site. Firstly, change the updating schedule to produce surprises. Bring back popular models more often so they can build sizable collections. Change the video/picture set duplication so itís not so formulaic. Increase the picture resolution to around 10MP, so it can at least match similar sites. Nubiles.net is still recommended due to the sheer number of great models populating its archives, but there is plenty of room for improvements.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Eve Angel Official

22. Eve Angel Official (1)

Pay
Active
75
Cybertoad (Disabled) 02-05-14  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Content
Video up to 1280x720 6.5Mbps
Photos some HD
Fast site.
No DL
Very Hot Lady
Unique Material
Zipped photo's
Cons:
Not Much in HD Video
Many Pic's low Quality
Misleading Bonus sites.
Very slow updates 1item once a week .
Search engine misleading.
Items miss-matches and dead ends.
Eve has the only Solos
Site says Male Female scenes there are 3
Pic & Vid are not consistent.
Bottom Line:
Over views:

I joined Eve Angel cause she is amazingly hot, and has been for many years. She is part of the DDF network, Not the other way around as is hinted.
The site boast being part of the DDF network and is, if you join via another access for 10.00 more something that is not clear on the site.

Eve is smoking hot with and ass to die for, her older videos why not as good in quality show one tight natural beauty. She has an innocence from her first 2008 Video to her 2014 ones. Just seems she is a 100% natural at knowing what it takes to be sensual and sexxy with a tad whore on the side.


Good Stuff:
As said one hot model, she does Lez and solos on this site. She is seen in many varied places and positions making each scene unique to this site.
Eve is a super star in the industry having won a AVN award in 2009.
She does her scenes flawless, and I only saw one or two scenes that did not seem natural.


The Bad stuff, I hate give a 75 to such a smoking hot model. But the down side is not her, its the site.
The site hints when joined that you have access to the DFF network, not true the DFF network has access to Even Angel's site. Not the other way around and that will cost you 10.00 more dollars.
The site looks amazing, but the search is useless as there is very limited material on site.

Site shows a search for Male and Female scenes, there are three scenes. Hardly need a searching and fancy Male Female button for three scenes. There were 4 and one does not work.
Which brings me to another issues, there are some models shown as included that when clicked are not on the site. That shows poor quality control to say you have a model and do not.

A Huge pet peeve is when sites advertise videos with pictures to match. I'd say the site was just about bold face lying as about 1/2 photo's have no video, or half the videos had no pics.

One last downside to the site is HD, they say HD,
but maybe 10% of the movies are in HD, many are in medium and low resolution until late 2012 they got better. Some older videos look like they were taken on a cell phone just horrible. The photos are about the same very low resolution until last two years.

I am a tad hard on the site, just because it promised allot, and why some of that is sales some is not. The site comments by members is nearly non-existent making one wonder does anyone even come here ?

Closing Toads Take.
This is one of those sites that seems to plague me in the solo market of models. I seldom have ever found a website that is a solo model do what they say. Eve is a dream girl, one who's ass should be in the Smithsonian, she is a model with no plastic and is a natural beauty.
My advice is do not join Eve Angel, instead join DDF network and get all the sites included for 29.95 at TBP ( at the time of this review) it more but you will get much more. Eve Angel was $14.00 and why she is smokin, it was not worth 14.00 if only because the site misleads on many level.

This is a no joiner for me, but would advise the DDF Network join and get more bang for you buck.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Russian Teen Sex

23. Russian Teen Sex (1)

Pay
Active
69
jook (16) 01-11-14  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- gorgeous russian wimmin
-- well produced, for the most part
-- large choice in formats, to an extent
Cons: -- no searching ability at all
-- very irritating: they used the same name for many of their videos. As a result, you have to change names unless you want them to write over each other
-- small content of HD hard core quality videos, about 50 videos; the quality of the rest are so bad rendering them worthless, to me at least
-- the site seems dated with no updates
-- after you get past downloading the first 50 hard core videos or so, the video length averages only about 10 minutes. The first 50 or so are about 15 to 20 minutes.
-- dull "bonus" sites
-- I had a problem downloading at first. I sent an email to them, the only way to contact. It took 3 days to get a response though I had figured out my problem beforehand. In any event, don't count on very responsive tech support.
Bottom Line: I joined after trying the one day $1 "full" membership. I never saw that before so I figured, WTF. Well, the "full" didn't equate to the same access as regular memberships. You get access to all the videos on the main site but only at low quality. But the videos were enough to intrigue me to join. I like Russians -).

Advertised price was $34.95. I wasn't gonna pay it. However, when I cancelled my trial membership, I was offered $24.95, so, I joined. You have these choices - hard core videos, soft core videos, lesbians or photos. I was only interested in hard core and that's all I looked at.

The way I look at is that I got 50 or 60 very good videos, all 15 to 20 minutes in length. That translates to about 50 cents a video. Not bad, though not great. But if you like Russians, it may be worth your while.

Again, this review only applies to the hard core videos, not soft core, lesbians or photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

24. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pussgourmet (2) 01-06-14  11:18am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High-quality photography.
Not too many duplicate or badly shot photos included (to inflate pix count).
Mostly very good video quality, production value.
Fast, reliable downloads, site rarely down.
Mostly beautiful, sexy models.
Occasional spectacular peeing scenes.
Reasonable price.
Cons: Too little model variety: very few Asian or black, almost no pussy hair.
Too little scene variety: nearly every scene is Solo, B/G hardcore, or fake lesbian, and each genre follows exactly the same script every time.
Too much frantic masturbation action; slow languid spreading far too rare.
Pussies hidden behind hands and toys.
No info about models.
Not all exclusive content.
Some old content recycled as "new."
No feedback/comment feature beyond 1-dimensional 10-star scale for each scene/set.
Bottom Line: Worth a membership now and then - you're sure to find some pix and video worth a good wanking. Color, focus, general quality are toward the high end of the scale in porn, and many of the models are gorgeous.
However, the site suffers from too little variety and imagination. The result feels like assembly-line porn, with little sense that these might be real individual women with personalities.
I don't share their tastes, but I get that some viewers get off on clothing, backs of frantically thrashing hands, and big dildoes. But I can see all those things in reality anytime, and I get tired of seeing them in front of the lovely lady parts that I don't get to see otherwise.
Please, pornmasters, depart from the canned script once in a while, and give us more slow, sensual, truly sexy shots of exposed pussies. Enough of fingering, toying, moaning, and fake orgasms!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

25. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
95
Loki (7) 12-10-13  09:29am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -1,000+ models, each with 4 or more photo shoots and videos
-if you can't find a stunner in this lot, you are dead.
-pics in three viewing and zip sizes
-videos in multiple download formats (MP4, MPG, WMV, AVI, Mobile) in up to 1080P HD quality
-you can preview all the content on the site
-excellent search function
-comments section
-Model's Other Sites list
-generally one B/G (or one G/G) hardcore set per model
-user's forum
-some minor bonus content
-has models' niched content (boobs, ass, close-ups, legs) in seperate zips
Cons: -video and photo tags don't work properly
-not all models do the same range of content (some will only masturbate by hand, some use toys, some do hardcore)
-the search function doesn't search for some listed criteria (tans but not tanlines is a pet peeve)
-lots of toys
-most girls are thin Caucasians. If that's your thing, you're set, if not, too bad.
-large watermarks with girl's and site name
Bottom Line: A well-run site with an incredible collection of hot teen content. Every Monday three new girls are introduced, and video and pics are added daily (usually three or four). Photography is almost uniformly good, clear and explicit, but sets are somewhat short (generally near 100 pics). Some of my favorite pics of all time come from this site. The videos are equally good in quality, and usually very arousing.

The models range from pretty to divine, but they are almost uniformly thin, white girls. There are some latinas and the occasional Asian, but black models are rare and far between. Most girls are shaved, have few tattoos, and have a freshness about them that is absent on some teen sites. The girls' content varies by model, but most do one B/G or G/G set and several solo sets, each shot in video and pics. Toy use is the norm.

This is one of my top sites for teen content, but it has some flaws. The tag system is a mess. The tags are listed for both video and photo sets, but you cannot click on the majority of them, and the hyperlinks do not work. Users determine the tags, but there is no vetting, so insipid tags are common. The photo sets are sometimes choppy due to their length, as they go from fully clothed to toy use in about 100 pics. The search function is generally excellent, but some search terms listed cannot be searched for. I love tanlines and it is listed as a seperate descriptor for models on their sets, but you cannot search for it. Annoying. Watermarks are too big. Toys are in almost every set. But the site gets ten things right for every one it gets wrong.

This site has almost uniformly beautiful models, well photographed, in a variety of formats. The tour shows a bit of everything on the site, so it is open and honest about what they have. And they have some stunningly good content in a well-designed site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 611 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 18X Girls (4)
2. Nubiles.net (3)
3. FTV Girls (3)
4. Watch 4 Beauty (2)
5. Teen Mega World (2)
6. Perfect Gonzo (1)
7. HDV Pass (1)
8. Wet And Pissy (1)
9. Immoral Live (1)
10. Joy Mii (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.2 seconds.