Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 47 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Monsters of Cock

1. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
93
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Decent amount of content
+ Not just 1 guy with a big cock, multiple male stars
+ Variation of big dicks (not just long or extra fat). But MOST seem plausible.
+ Updates weekly
+ Decent range of girl types

+Access to other Bangbros affiliates
+Download/Streaming options to satisfy everyone
+All videos have downloadable screens
Cons: - Can get redundant at times
- Older content stars one guy
- Older content isn't in HD
- A lot of the girls you only see once
Bottom Line: The first thing I noticed is that the site is called Monsters of Cocks, but the dick measurements aren't too insane. Most seem somewhat possible to naturally occur. I was satisfied with the variation of women, a bit of everything.

Some videos offer multiple women, some offer multiple men, some other multiples of both.

The videos can be downloaded OR streamed in a few choices of qualities, as well as can the screens be downloaded. They can also be downloaded in 1 full movie, 4 separate parts, or 2 minute segments. The older content from YEARS ago is still accessible, but the quality hasn't been updated to HD.

All in all the content has been getting better. They randomly surprise their users with gangbang style videos or offering a fairly well-known star. The nice thing about it is that when you purchase a subscription you get access to the BangBros network of about 30 affiliates. So when you get tired of watching big dicks widening out chicks, you can change your venue to something else at the flip of a switch.

Overall 93%. I like the variation of dicks, watching the same dick over and over gets tiresome, and the many types of women keeps my attention a bit longer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

2. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
93
roseman (253) 02-25-09  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (network).
- Network access (23+ adult websites).
- Multiple download format for videos.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- Good website design.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool trial option.
- Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- Cool scenes / girls rating system, members forum, members profile, scenes request system.
- Exclusive content.
- Daited content and frequent updates.
Cons: - No HD quality videos.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Some network sites don't update anymore.
Bottom Line: Teens Like It Big is another cool Brazzers adult website.
First of all, members have access to Brazzers Network which means that amount of content is huge. TLIB count 64 scenes at the moment and it updates weekly. Content is daited and exclusive.
Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, making it simple and easy but their quality surely needs improvement in comparison with other adult websites. Videos can be streamed or downloaded. There are 4 formats offered (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod/PSP). Quality is very good but I definitely would prefer HD.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day), there is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Monthly subscription price is good but it is totally unfair to charge EU customers more than US ones. I think that Brazzers team should take care of that. Trial option is very cool.
Brazzers team offer some great adult websites special offers for their members (for example access to RealityKings Network with 60% off).
Moreover, there is a nice girl and scenes rating system and a cool members forum. Scenes scenario are creative and surely not boring.
Some Brazzers Network sites don't update anymore plus there are a few annoying adds in members area.
In conclusion, Teens Like It Big is a very interesting website that could not be missed especially on a Network like Brazzers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

3. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
ace of aces (179) 11-30-07  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + network access to 17 sites
+ network dl hundreds of hq videos
+ nice site design
+ high-good video quality
+ dl in one part and splitted
+ webmaster gives very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ exclusive content
+ regular and often network updates
+ network rises with often voming new sites
+ videos are updated weekly
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
Cons: - navigation could be better
- the older videos have low quality (ca. 10% of all)
- the older sites could be clodsed and brought together in one site
- to less stocking content
- sexpositions are to similar
- regular price is a little bit to high
- only 38 videos at this site
Bottom Line: this site belongs to a network which is one of my favorites. i think i was four times member of that site (never been on a site more often as a member).

the girls have unblevable tits. the content is from hardcore, to 2 gilrs one guy and 1 girl 2 guys, also lesbo and solo. this is great!

rising the video quality of the old videos would be great too. also having all videos in one menu of all sites would be great, like e.g. Bangbros Network.

i disagree with the review from thebestporn in the point of seems to be non exclusive. i have never found that videos at any other site in the web until now.

anyway one of the best sites i visited but however the price is a little bit high. Below 20 $ could be a fair price.

this site and the networks stand in a row with Bangbros Network and Naughty America VIP.

for me, this site is the best i have seen so far.

so only because of the few cons (to less videos at all) 92 points...keep it going and it will be 97+
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

4. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
Toadsith (48) 05-28-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Varying plots with setup time invested for aid of the fantasy
* Well lit, good camera work, good sound
* Many video formats - 640x480 at +1MB/s in WMV, MP4, MPG and iPod/PSP ready MP4
* Screenshots and Video Trailers for all scenes
* Matching 600x900 photo sets for all scenes (500 to 1500 photos each)
* Flash streaming video w/ full screen option
* Network wide advanced search, category search/browse, model search/browse, random scene button
* Weekly updates
* Fast downloads (1.16 MB/s), download accelerator friendly
* User comments, ratings, favorites, forum
* Full access to Brazzers Network (19 other sites) and 40 bonus sites with streaming content
Cons: * Smallish site (only 26 scenes)
* Very little variation in the sets (usually a teen girl’s bedroom)
* Very little variation in wardrobe (dressed as stereotyped “little girl” teens)
* No high definition video
* No high resolution photos
* Small, opaque watermark in right corner of videos (transparent on photos)
* Category listings have varied accuracy (they do not always include all the scenes they should)
Bottom Line: Teens Like it Big tries hard to vary the plots of their scenes despite those two obvious requirements. Unfortunately, 73% of the scenes end up in a teen girl’s bedroom. The models also overact to a fault with many repeated statements by the female about the voluminousness of the member or the minuteness of the vessel and can sometimes shatter the fantasy that the site sells.

It is all easy to see with good lighting and camera work. The models are almost exclusively natural & petite, a pointed difference from the other sites in the network, and the male models fit the bill to a T. The action is at times too hardcore for the fantasy but the multitude of positions are nice. The scene begins with oral sex (often for both) and generally ends with a facial.

It surprises that the network hasn’t embraced HD yet, but the content is at least crisp and easily accessible, though high motion scenes will show some dithering. Many preview options make for easy download decisions.

The models are qute attractive and sell the teen look well and the sex is always enthusiastic. Despite the site’s size, it would receive high marks – so its membership in the Brazzers Network really pushes it to the top. This gives the user access to 19 other sites with all the content categorized and searchable, rating functionality, a full forum and more. Still young, the site needs to grow, learn to vary its sets & wardrobe and tone down the mid-sex acting to secure the status of legendary.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Can She Take It

5. Can She Take It (0)

Pay
Active
92
roseman (253) 03-26-09  05:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (7+ adult websites).
- Multiple download format for videos.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Streaming option for videos.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Exclusive content.
- Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- No download limit.
- Cool scenes / girls rating system, members forum, members profile.
- Nice trial option.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Creative scenes scenario.
Cons: - Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- No HD quality videos.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- Needs growth.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Bottom Line: Can She Take It is a great adult website with creative scenes scenario and models variety that surely needs growth.
First of all, members gain access to Mofos Network which means access to 7 websites (for downloading) in total and few more (for streaming). Site's collection is tiny at the moment as you will count only 30 scenes but I can surely say that I liked each one of them.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts. You can even stream them if don't want to download them. Quality is good in here but I am sure that HD quality would be the best.
Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format very easily. Quality is good in here as well but it could surely be better.
There is no DRM videos protection or download limit and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Content is exclusive and updates are frequent (site updates once per week and network once per day).
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. At this point I have to say that Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Monthly subscription price is very good for US customers, thing that I can not say for the EU ones as they pay more for the same. I think that Mofos Team should change that.
In conclusion, I really liked this one and I think that you should definitely try it. Highly recommended especially with the network access and the low price offered.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

6. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 06-02-07  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Website design is pretty cool and navigation is quite easy.
- High quality photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Videos are available in multiple download formats (wmv & mpg).
- Screen caps, 1 minute video clips available for download.
- Network access (14 bonus websites).
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Cool member's polls, bonus content and customers support e-mail.
- Updates almost twice per week.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- More newcomers would be cool.
- More frequent updates could help site grow faster.
Bottom Line: This site was created after some members ideas and suggestions.
It's kinda new (online since April 2007) so at the moment about 14 scenes are only available for download. I am sure that this problem will be solved in the near future, as it updates twice a week.
Site's models look definitely great and downloading speed seems okay. I think that it's name says everything about it ... so it's up to you.
Highly recommended. Once again .. great job !
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

7. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
DigglerFL (17) 09-24-08  02:31pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot girls
- great quality
- fast downloads
- true reality
Cons: - Silly dialogue
Bottom Line: This is a very hot sequence of scenes featuring mostly gorgeous girls going gaga over big cocks. While its hot for them to say "its soooo big", they don't really need to say it 15 times. They overdo it a bit, but the scenes are great.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

8. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great and exclusive Material
- No DRM Protection
- Nice Girls (even some "known" ones)
- Horse Dick (and I mean it like that!)
- Unbeliveable loads of cum!!!
- Picture Thumbnails
- Good Video Quality
- Good download speed
- More Sites included in membership
Cons: - Videos can not be downloaded as one complete file (only in 8 Parts, size 25-65 MB)
- Picture Quality is good but could be better
- No search options
- Sets are just listet
Bottom Line: If you like to see a Monster Cock spraying tons(!!!) of cum ofer girls faces: THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!!

I can not belive, that this dick is real - especially his gallon of cum. But if it is a fake, it is a fantastic one!

I really enjoy this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

9. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
89
roseman (253) 10-13-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19 bonus sites access).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Dated content,cool scenes (girls) rating system,nice members message board.
- Bonus content.
- Most models look awesome.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Useful customers support e-mail / tickets forum.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- No full access trial.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Could use some more download options.
- New blood is always welcome.
Bottom Line: Milfs Like It Big is a good website dedicated to mature women which surely needs some improvement.
Website design is very good as in most Brazzers Network websites and navigation is quite easy. Surely you will not have a problem finding your favourite models scenes etc.
Members have access to 19 more sites for free and the amount of content that they are able to download in total is huge with lots of variety. Sites content at the moment is small as it's new, but I am sure that it will grow as time passes. Content is dated and updates come almost once per week. Also there is a cool scenes rating system and a nice members message board where they can discuss about models, request scenes etc.
Sadly, there is no full access trial option, which would be very helpful especially for new members who want to have an idea of what they are buying. Monthly subscription price is not expensive in comparison with amount of content that you get.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts making downloading very simple and easy for high speed or dial-up internet users. Surely their quality could be even better. Moreover, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format. There is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Most site's models look awesome and scenes scenario is not too predictable as in other websites. There are some bonus feeds for members as well.
In conclusion, I really like the idea of this site .
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Biggz

10. Mr. Biggz (0)

Pay
Active
87
DigglerFL (17) 05-12-07  12:59pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of content
-Good quality on newer videos
-Good download speeds
-Hot chicks
Cons: -Older videos can only be downloaded in segments
-Only real good quality on latest videos
-Most of the companion sites are worthless
-Not enough updates
Bottom Line: The first thing to say is that the dude pictured on the Mr. Biggz ads only appears in the first third of the content. There's a new dude making the new ones. Still a big black cock. The girls are hot for the most part. Heavy Hangers, Jizz Bomb and Mr Biggz are the only worthwhile sites and they only get 1 update a week at most. So there isn't enough here to keep you going past the first month. The Nacho site is very disappointing as there are no updates, low quality vids, no full movie download and the chicks are mediocre looking.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

11. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
madcow1957 (0) 03-29-12  12:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This sight has all exclusive updates. Most of the new stuff is in HD a lot of the older stuff has been re posted in HD. The main sight updates like clock work every week. The episodes are well done with zipped photos for easy down load. Search options are easy. Episodes are in order but, there is a search and model index.
Cons: The one main weakness is that some of the themed sights only update once every two months. Most of the individual sights such as Spring Thomas say they update but just run recycled episodes as new.
Very dishonest!!!
Bottom Line: Great sight over all if your looking for interracial
and can accept its shortcomings.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

12. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 10-15-07  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (15+ websites access).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Vidcaps and high quality photos.
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- Dated content.
- Regular updates.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Bonus content.
Cons: - Videos quality could be better
- No full access trial option.
- Photosets size are a bit small.
- No ZIP download options for vidcaps and photosets.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Expensive recurring option after trial.
Bottom Line: When you join you will get access to 15 more BangBros Network websites for free, so tones of content is waiting for you. Site's collection is huge and with lots of variety.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading speed was fast for me. Content is exclusive and dated. Updates come weekly but I think that faster updates would be cool.
Videos can be download as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (available only in .wmv format). There are high quality photos and vidcaps but their size could be larger and ZIP download option is missing. You can stream videos online if you don't want to download them.
There are some behind the scenes episodes available for members. There is no full access trial option in here as well.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so I don't think that you will find a problem.
Generally, site looks good but still needs some quality improvement. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

13. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Lamjones (1) 03-04-08  08:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Access to other Brazzer Sites
Focus on Big Tits
Reality Feel to Scenes
Lots of Pics
Great Slideshow Tool
Cons: Moving in the Scenes is difficult
Little Pricy
Bottom Line: Good site for users who like big titted pornstars getting nailed. The site provides good access to many several other niches within the network.

Lots of pictures of each scene with a very good slideshow tool. You can flip through the pictures quickly stop on a particular one or move ahead to any number.

Can also save pics and vids as favorites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Can She Take It

14. Can She Take It (0)

Pay
Active
85
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-18-10  04:44pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exclusive content
-high quality videos
-multiple video formats:WMV,MPEG 1&4
-streaming or download capabilities
-Full length,5min.,and1min. clips
-Ipod/PSP download capabilities
-8 bonus sites
-low price of $19.95
Cons: -Site no longer produces updates.Only 30 episodes on site.
Bottom Line: The premise behind the site CAN SHE TAKE IT goes like this:A-list porn sluts compete with one another to see which one can have the most meat packed into their holes.The scenarios spoof famous game shows like FEAR FACTOR and WHEEL OF FORTUNE.These parodies give the girls A chance to show off their comedic chops,before they get their beavers bludgeoned by some gigantic tube steak.

Let me start the review by saying this.Watching porn skanks trying to be funny is about as painful as watching A loved one die of cancer.It is one of the most agonizing things that A person could experience.If I want A good laugh I'll watch the YOU TUBE video of a monkey humping A football.Now...on to the sex.

This site is chock full of the best porn talent that money can buy.Yes,we've all seen these chicks get porked in A million other videos.That goes with out saying.But,...who gives A shit.If it ain't broke,why fix it?They're the cream of the crop of their chosen professions for A reason.That reason is this:they still make us want to jerk off.After all,isn't that what porno is all about?

And jerk off you will to hot little hump sluts like MEMPHIS MONROE,NIKA NOIRE,CLAIRE DAMES,and A gaggle of other goo guzzlers.The stunt cocks on this site(JOHNNY SINS for example)put their pussies through the paces and mash these bitches meat wallets until they're as soft and supple as chewed bubble gum.

What you end up getting for the $19.95 you spend is this.Good old fashioned,back to basics porn.Nothing more & nothing less.Just A heaping helping of hot bitches getting fucked by abnormally large penises.Yes,the plot is stupider than BURT REYNOLDS on celebrity JEAPORDY,but anybody who's watching these videos for the acting needs to have their porn license revoked.

Sadly though,this site no longer makes new segments.The thirty episodes you do get are well worth the price.Eight free,exclusive content bonus sites are added to package and help make up for the lack of content.All good things must come to an end.CAN SHE TAKE IT decided that thirty episodes was more than enough.After all,how many game shows can you parody before you run out.Don't fret porn fans.Time heals all wounds and we'll find another XXX site to be near & dear to our hearts.Until then,keep jerking!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tiny 4K

15. Tiny 4K (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 07-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A small collection of scenes featuring some of the most petite U.S.-based models working today
- Ultra HD for those who want it
- TBP Discount
- Supports download managers
- Options for downloads
- Simple and effective site layout
- Photos available (single and zip)
Cons: - ‘Tiny’ doesn’t just describe the models
- 4K may be the answer to a question few are asking
- Updates are irregular
- Could / should be bundled with other sites until it grows
Bottom Line: I’ll get this out of the way first: I have no need for 4K videos so I didn’t download any to keep. I view most of my porn on a 24” monitor so going that large just doesn’t give me any advantage. When you factor in the file size the negligible benefit for me in viewing is offset by the extra space needed on a hard drive. For those who are interested though, the 4K files come in at 4096x2160, 10,000kb/s and 23fps.

And I’ll get the site’s main drawback out of the way now too: ‘tiny’ doesn’t just describe the models on the site. There are currently only 12 videos uploaded as I write this. A secondary drawback is that the update schedule is irregular so I can’t give any indication of how quickly the site will grow. The site started in early May and by the end of May eight scenes were available. No scenes were uploaded in June and they have since added four scenes in July (as of the 15th). But since the site is affiliated with a large online porn company I suspect that they will continue to grow.

The scenes they do have are very well shot and presented with excellent production values. The models are all mainstream porn models and they’re a who’s who of petite models working today. These are: Ava Taylor, Chloe Amour, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Dillion Harper, Emma Stoned, Jenna J Ross, Kacey Jordan and Kacy Lane. Eleven of the scenes are b/g and one is b/g/g.

All of the scenes are vaginal only. I’m not sure what constitutes couples porn, but it is fair to say that these are not rough scenes where the model endures some hard sex, though some may see it this way since the site does flaunt petite models with large men, so it isn’t true artcore either. The scenes range from approximately 20 minutes to about 35 minutes.

The site is simple and effective, which it should be since it is this small. There are search functions which may prove useful as the site grows. Each scene opens into a separate page where a trailer is available, as are screencaps and photos. The photos are available as a zip but the screencaps aren’t. There is streaming available in SD and HD, and downloads are available in MP4 format (4K, 1080p, 720p and 480p), in 480p MPG1 and as WMV in 720p. There is some way to view the scenes that will satisfy most users. I downloaded the 720p MP4 which aren’t exactly that. They come in at 1280x674 and 23fps. Oddly, the bitrates vary widely from scene to scene with some being as low as 3,000 kb/s and some being as high as 10,000. Subjectively they look great even though the numbers are a bit lower than competitor sites.

The site supports download managers and I had no issue with links timing out in an unreasonably short time.

The site offers a TBP discount which is a good thing because until it grows it would be a poor value at the full price. The same company has 61 other sites listed here (Casting Couch X being the only one I’m familiar with) and it would be a good idea to bundle it with other company sites until it grows.

The bottom line is that at $18 for 12 scenes (with more to be added, presumably) the site likely isn’t a good enough value for the casual user. I think it represents fair value at the discounted price since this is a niche I like and many of the models here are those who are on my list of current favorites. I think the real measure of value here will be how quickly the site grows and how close they are able to stick to their premise of petite models while growing the site at a reasonable pace.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Butts Like It Big

16. Big Butts Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
84
roseman (253) 10-22-08  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- Cool trial option.
- Good website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps offered.
- Multiple download format for videos.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- Network access (22+ adult websites).
- Nice girl / scenes rating system and cool members forum.
- Good royal members special price.
- Content is exclusive.
- Daited content and frequent updates (weekly).
- Good non Brazzers adult websites special offers for members.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- No HD quality videos.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- More natural breasts models needed.
- Same and same models starring, more new comers would be cool.
- Scenes scenario needs more creativity.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Some network sites doesn't update anymore.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
Bottom Line: Big Butts Like It Big is another new Brazzers Network adult website with interesting content and good features which surely has room for improvements.
First of all, currently site contains only 31 scenes and updates weekly. I believe that site could update faster so it's collection would grow faster. Maybe Brazzers team should consider this as they add lots of new sites but with weekly updates they take lots of time to grow. From the other hand, their network collection is surely huge.
On the technical side, website design is good, actually very good and navigation is easy though their search feature can be inappropriate, but you can always search for your favourite model's scenes browsing by letter. There is no DRM videos protection or download limit plus downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Videos can be downloaded in multiple download formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod / PSP), members can stream videos online. Quality is good but surely could be better. I personally would love to see HD quality videos. ZIP download option for photosets and screencaps are available but their quality needs some improvement as well.
Monthly subscription price is good for US customers something that I can not say for EU ones, as cc processors charge them in Euros and the price is higher, I think that they should change that simply because it is so unfair. Trial option is cool.
Content is exclusive and daited plus there is a cool girls / scenes rating system. There is a nice members forum where they can post their scenes suggestions and discuss about Brazzers sites.
Brazzers team offer some special prices for other adult websites to their members, for example access to Reality Kings network for 60 % off (monthly subscription price).
Scenes scenario seems to be boring some times and needs more creativity. If you remain a member for few months and try to cancel your sub they offer a special discount price ( I pay 10 USD / month ).
In conclusion, I believe that this site's content is very good, but needs quality improvement, more creativity and faster updates.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

17. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
John (6) 02-03-07  05:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Maybe the biggest interracial archive on the net
- Featured material is exclusive and quite various.
- Video quality is high and scenes also come in one-piece only downloadable files
Cons: - New movies are somewhat not really interesting
- Site design is terribly old-fashioned and heavy
- Some of the girls that are advertised on the homepage are not actually featured in the site
Bottom Line: Blacks on Blondes used to be the best, biggest and most followed interracial site on the net. Between 2000-2004 it featured most of the best and most famous interracial porn chicks around. In the last few years, though, after a new wave of reality-style interracial sites have emerged BOB's importance in the interracial scenery has diminished, and the guys who run the site started a sudden wave of changes in their style to adapt it to the new trends.
If before the average movie was focused on showing very hard sex in expensive Californian houses with little dialogues and little staged parts (if any), now the main focus is in creating pretending-to-be reality situation with unlikely dialogues.
The quality of the sex, also, has strongly declined, and anal is now rarely featured.

What I find more obnoxious in this new style is the dodgy and explicitely fake reality style. Porn is itself fiction, creating a further layer of (very bad quality) fiction on it just makes everything just not as appealing.
If in the old BoB style making interracial movies was about showing well-endowed black men fucking white girls with their incredible stamina, now it's only about white girls saying "Your big black cock is so much bigger than my white boyfriend's cock" or stuff like that for most of the movie, even when they should just shut up for God's sake.

These comments apart, BoB is still a fairly good quality interracial site, well worth a 1 month subscription.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

18. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
Bletch (10) 01-17-10  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Tons of content what with all the bonus sites.

Something for everyone, well if your into interatial stuff. one on ones, gangbangs, Double Vag etc..

Cancelling was easy (a big plus in my book) via an email to Epoch.
Cons: Shoddy site design looks nothing like the entrance page.

The "Now filmed in HD" logo on every single preview photo is misleading, less than half of the BoB content is HD and even then, I've seen better from less known sites.

One of the bonus sites inparticular rubbed me the wrong way - Blacks on Cougars. Clicking on some of the models in the preview area reveals some of these scenes aren't available for 3 months down the line :( And yet they still have member ratings!?

Downloading was pretty slow (I'm based in the UK).
Bottom Line: I actually joined for the Spring Thomas site, but spent most of my time at the Blacks on Blondes site. Took one months membership and at the end, there was still plenty of stuff I hadn't got around to downloading.

Despite all my grumbles, I would join again maybe 6 months from now and I do recommend the site to everyone, especially as none of this stuff is on DVD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

19. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * network access
* inexpensive
* exclusive content
* fast download
* good website design
* photos in zip format
* videos in multiple formats
* no drm videos protection
* bonus content, nice user polls
Cons: * sites collection is small at the moment
* updates only once or twice per week
* videos quality could be better
* scenes scenario is too predictable
* same and same girls all the time
Bottom Line: its a very nice site with high quality photos, good looking videos and nice design. navigation is simple so u wont get confused. im sure that u will like members bonus content and polls but surely will get bored by seeing the same and same girls posing. scenes scenario is too predictable and sites collection is tiny at the moment and i think that it should update more than once or twice a week.
its monthly price is low if u consider ur network access.
generally site looks good but some things need improvement!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

20. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
DigglerFL (17) 09-24-08  02:46pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - good quality
- good range of women
- good download speeds
Cons: - not so believable reality
- too many average looking girls
Bottom Line: Its not terribly believable that women who fuck big cocks for a living are going to go nutty over yet-another big cock, so it beats the old striptease and then guy-comes-in-room-for-sex type of scene. You won't find too many great ones, but several are very hot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Freaks

21. Gag Freaks (0)

Pay
Active
82
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Cute girls
-Very hard blowjobs
-All scenes have two girls, double the pleasure :)
-Working full trial, read below for more details
-Easy to download
-Videos look decent for size are reasonable long
Cons: -Extremely small site
-Normal price very high
-Files not named descriptively, "full"
-Videos are rather low resolution
-No dates, and no update schedule
-Only blowjobs, nothing else at all
Bottom Line: If you like seeing cute girls gagging on cocks then check this one out. These girls do not look like are being forced into doing this, hell they seem eager to small that guy's dick against the back of their throat! Many sites with this niche have girls that seem like they are only doing it for the $500 they are getting and they can not wait to be done. The girls look good enough to be on many of the more popular sites.

The site is very small. Only 12 videos and a handful of small pictures. The videos account for 2.06 GB, so downloading in an hour is no big deal for many users. The video resolution is 320x240 but they do not look bad at all at 200% zoom. They are about 15 minutes a piece.

They list as giving access to other sites. They do, but they sites really are not anything worth accessing. They are streaming stuff that is not worth the time and can be found about anywhere.

The trial price of $2.83 is worth it if you like extremely hard blowjobs. There is not other sex styles here though. The normal price of $35 is extremely inflated for what you get here. If you are bored one day and want to join go with the trial since you will not need a month even on the old dial up modems!

Join for a day and enjoy watching girls throat bang so hard it will make YOUR throat hurt!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit MILFs Like It Big

22. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
OUMarcus (40) 09-23-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice looking models featured on the site
- High quality pics
- High quality videos
- Strong network access
- Updates every week
- Bonus site access and 3rd party content
Cons: - Lots of repeat visits by the models on other sites
- Cheesy setup and dialogue
- A little pricey
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a nice large breast/milf site, this is a good option for you. The site is still a bit small since it just opened up a couple of weeks ago, but it will expand fast. You also get access to the rest of the Brazzers network sites.

This is billed as a "reality" site, but these are obviously porn stars delivering porn dialogue. That means that the dialogue and stories are going to, if anything, detract from the overall experience. In my opinion, the "reality" format is weak on this site.

The price is okay, but it would be nice to see a bit of a discount in the future. You can get a slight price break by signing up for multiple months. The network gets at least two to three updates per day, so you'll always have something new to check out.

Bottom line, I recommend this site marginally and the network to which it belongs whole-heartedly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

23. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
81
uscue (39) 03-22-07  10:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The largest IR site on the net
Over 230 videos as of late March, with only 1 or 2 repeat girls
Free trial signup for network sites
High-Res pics, not vidcaps
Cons: Bad organization/No Search feature
First 70 videos come as short clips or Full download only
No real extras...just this site and cartoons/personals sections that I didn't care for
Bottom Line: BOB is the longest running and largest IR site on the web. This means the number of videos is probably the largest anywhere (230 full scenes). However, you don't get much of anything else besides the High-Res pics accompanying each set. They give you a free one-day trial to sites like Katie Thomas, Spring Thomas and Glory Hole, but then it's 30 bucks for those too.

The earliest vidz come only as short clips or full 230 MB videos while the latest 160 videos come as short clips or downloadable into three parts, which with this full fill size of 230MB I prefer the three parts. The best videos come in the middle of the lifespan...the earliest just aren't the best quality while the newest aren't too exciting like they used to be. Some faves are Cherry Poppens, Candace Cox, Elise, Jennifer, Kasey Dean, Venus and Honey.

Join if all you want is a plethora of videos as there are plenty to keep you occupied for at least one renewal. Don't expect to use the site for much else though.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

24. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
81
SnowDude (214) 12-14-07  10:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get 47 episodesin all, each featuring a video and a high res picture set with tons of options
-Videos can either be viewed in browser or downloaded in two formats (WMV & MPEG) and cut into segments or as one large file
-Pictures can also be viewed in browser or downloaded as a zip file in JPEG format, 600x900 in most instances
-You get full access to the 18 sites of the Brazzers Pass network for the $20 monthly fee and can get a 50% discount after a month when you go to cancel
Cons: -As the name implies, these are professional pornstars with plenty of boob and nose jobs to go around
-Although the pic sets haven't changed with a new site and network design and are still available, the new layout seems to de-emphasize them which may be a downer for some
-At only 47 videos, it's a small site compared to other network sites and needs some growth
-If eroticism is your thing then you might be disappointed since I found most scenes repetitive as well as the action they contai
Bottom Line: The Brazzers Pass network has done a lot to attract and retain customers in the last year, with a number of niches and a recent revamping of the entire network's design. It offers features not found just about anywhere else and has the quality to match. While this sounds like a can't miss site with 18 total sites included for the price of one, there are some aspects that could turn off potential members.

As already stated, the design is easy to use and getting around is a breeze. You can search for particular girls you like or browse through the different episodes with a minimum of clicks. You can leave and read comments by members or check ratings of various scenes that they've rated. Video and picture quality, while not HD, is above average compared to other networks.

One aspect I noticed about this site was some girls that weren't on any other part of the network, Jenna Haze for instance. Throughout there is an emphasis that these girls are pros, so that might account for Jenna's solo netowrk appearance. This isn't a feature that I especially liked since I enjoy more natural girls, but for some I'm sure this could be a huge selling point. I found the sex to be pretty "vanilla" however and would have liked to have seen more heat between performers.

In the end, it's a high end network with numerous niches and only minor complaints that most people won't care about one bit. The value cannot be denied and although I won't be back, I trust many will stay for awhile.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

25. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
81
SnowDude (214) 12-18-07  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There are currently 30 full episodes, each with a video and picture set with tons of options for viewing and downloading
-Vids run at 1.5 mbps, can be viewed in browser or dowloaded as one full full file or in segmented clips, in two different formats (WMV & MPEG)
-Pic sets are high res with 600x900 JPEGs which can be viewed in browser or downloaded as a zip file
-You get full access to 18 sites on the Brazzers Pass network for under $20 a month and a 50% discount when you go to cancel
Cons: -Despite the reality format, most if not all the women on this site are well known pornstars, so amateur lovers needn't bother
-I love big titted MILFs, but was turned off by the overwhelming number of girls with boob jobs and some aren't old enough to be anyone's mother
-The plots are lame but like realistic set ups and boob jobs, this may not be any big deal, but for me I wanted some natural girls
-Some of the sites on the netowrk access feature substandard video quality and/or don't update
Bottom Line: When it comes to reality sites that feature pornstars instead of amateurs, I'm always game for action with big boobed "mature" babes getting screwed by even bigger dicks. That said, the fake tits can be a turn off and sometimes mature just means a particular girl is older than 25, something this site offers in abundance. However, there is much to enjoy here and on the other sites of the Brazzers network for even the most picky consumer.

Like all Brazzers Pass websites, navigation is simple and options are plentiful, including a very recent redesign of the entire network. On a technical level, this site can't be beat for viewing or downloads, with high quality videos in multiple formats and true digital picture sets (not vidcaps) that can be had via a convenient zip file link. Other networks don't even come close to the features here, especially for the money.

As for the content, I already mentioned my quibbles with the girls on the site and for many fake tits and terrible acting doesn't mean a damn thing as long as the action is hot. These women definitely know what they are doing and besides wanting some real tits mixed in, it would be silly to complain, especially with pros like Nina Hartley and Devon Michaels.

In the end, you get high quality material that delivers what it promises. The only down side is that some network sites don't update anymore which could make you feel jipped, but I think the site is worth $20 on its own and the network is just a nice bonus.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 47 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Tiny 4K (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.