Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-36 of 36 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit MILFs Like It Big

26. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
89
roseman (253) 10-13-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19 bonus sites access).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Dated content,cool scenes (girls) rating system,nice members message board.
- Bonus content.
- Most models look awesome.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Useful customers support e-mail / tickets forum.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- No full access trial.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Could use some more download options.
- New blood is always welcome.
Bottom Line: Milfs Like It Big is a good website dedicated to mature women which surely needs some improvement.
Website design is very good as in most Brazzers Network websites and navigation is quite easy. Surely you will not have a problem finding your favourite models scenes etc.
Members have access to 19 more sites for free and the amount of content that they are able to download in total is huge with lots of variety. Sites content at the moment is small as it's new, but I am sure that it will grow as time passes. Content is dated and updates come almost once per week. Also there is a cool scenes rating system and a nice members message board where they can discuss about models, request scenes etc.
Sadly, there is no full access trial option, which would be very helpful especially for new members who want to have an idea of what they are buying. Monthly subscription price is not expensive in comparison with amount of content that you get.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts making downloading very simple and easy for high speed or dial-up internet users. Surely their quality could be even better. Moreover, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format. There is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Most site's models look awesome and scenes scenario is not too predictable as in other websites. There are some bonus feeds for members as well.
In conclusion, I really like the idea of this site .
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

27. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 10-09-07  05:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes are available as 640x480 high quality downloads
- Scenes are also available as mpg, streaming wmv, and 1-minute clips
- All scenes include vidcaps AND pics with zip file option
- Weekly updates
- No DRM
- Fast download speeds
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
Cons: - Small site: only 36 scenes
- Small navigation issues
Bottom Line: This site features red-hot pornstars having sex. While normal movies have stunt-men, these scenes have stunt dicks. Fortunately, the focus is on the girls and not the guys. Despite its small archive, I rated this site pretty high.

I really liked the fact that the scenes featured pornstars doing what they do best. That's pretty much it for plot or setup. The movies are high quality and very watchable. Unlike other network sites, there are no low quality videos, but that's also due to the fact that the site is new and small. Thirty-six scenes is not very many, but the weekly updates should help to increase the size of this site.

The site also suffers from a few small navigation issues. For instance, there were a number of times when a page would stop loading halfway through. There are also a lot of ads for other sites. These don't really detract from the site's content, but they don't make it the perfect browsing experience, either.

For all pornstar lovers, I recommend this site. However, visit it only if you want to join Brazzer's Pass. With less than 50 scenes in the archive, it doesn't justify spending $25 just for this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

28. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
OUMarcus (40) 09-23-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice looking models featured on the site
- High quality pics
- High quality videos
- Strong network access
- Updates every week
- Bonus site access and 3rd party content
Cons: - Lots of repeat visits by the models on other sites
- Cheesy setup and dialogue
- A little pricey
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a nice large breast/milf site, this is a good option for you. The site is still a bit small since it just opened up a couple of weeks ago, but it will expand fast. You also get access to the rest of the Brazzers network sites.

This is billed as a "reality" site, but these are obviously porn stars delivering porn dialogue. That means that the dialogue and stories are going to, if anything, detract from the overall experience. In my opinion, the "reality" format is weak on this site.

The price is okay, but it would be nice to see a bit of a discount in the future. You can get a slight price break by signing up for multiple months. The network gets at least two to three updates per day, so you'll always have something new to check out.

Bottom line, I recommend this site marginally and the network to which it belongs whole-heartedly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Cock Crew

29. Big Cock Crew (0)

Pay
Active
75
apoctom (145) 07-08-07  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Non-exclusive, but highly specific selection of good scenes of women taking big cocks.
- Features attractive porn actresses and not amateurs.
- Very high quality video (up to 2100k wmv @ 720x480).
- Multiple formats: wmv, mpg, mov, and iPod (mp4)
- All scenes include access to picture sets.
- Access to PervNetwork (20+ sites).
- Very fast downloads (over 1MB/sec) but not compatible with download managers.
Cons: - Only 25 scenes. Updates are irregular and don't seem to grow the site.
- Price is kind of high for so little content; only reasonable given other PervNetwork sites.
- Ads for upsell and 3rd party products clutter the member homepage.
Bottom Line: This site features non-exclusive content culled from DVDs. All scenes feature prominent porn actresses like Poppy Morgan and Erin Moore. Rather than shoot their own content, this site simply aggregates some of the better big dick/smaller girl scenes.

Considering that this is not original content, I expected a lot more scenes to be available for download and more frequent updates. However, there are only 25 scenes available. Additionally, even though it is listed on the network updates, the latest updates for BCC is not available for download from the site. This lack of organization further causes me to lower the score for this site.

For those interested in big cock movies, this is probably as good a start as any. I would not recommend paying the full price just for this site. However, included in with PervNetwork subscription are 20 more sites, so it is a justifiable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

30. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 06-28-07  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site offers just under 200 "episodes" going back to the middle of '03 with picture sets (vidcaps and real digital shots) included with each one
-You can download each "episode" as an MPEG or WMV files from a dropdown box in one full clip, four smaller clips, or one minute clips
-Video quality is decent at around 1000k for newer clips and 500k for older ones
-Along with membership you get full access to the Bang Brothers netowrk which includes over a dozen sites for under $25 a month
Cons: -The older videos are really choppy with tons of edits, aren't very long, and are nearly unwatchable; even the newer stuff is far from HD quality
-The vids can't be downloaded at different speeds and the pic sets don't have any zip options
-If you don't like uncircumsized units or condoms (which seemed odd for a site focused on cocks) then you best look elsewhere
-There's nothing original here, just pornstars and amateurs who want to become pornstars with plenty of lame setups to go around
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a few sites on the Bang Brothers network and my overall impressions have been decidely mixed. So, I wasn't sure what to expect when I reviewed this one. There were definitely some aspects I liked, but for the most part it was just more of the same.

The site has clips going back to '03 and despite one of the TBP reviews, it seems to have always updated about four times a month. Pic and vid quality is only average at best and earlier ones are downright awful. You get some amateur girls in older clips, but all the most recent girls are pros. The action is pretty run of the mill with no particular theme running through the episodes.

I will say that the male performers do a very nice job on this network's site and I actually found them funny along with the guy filming the whole thing. My only complaints are that most of them use condoms and at least half of them are uncircumsized. Condoms just take away from it for me and, although it strictly a matter of preference, but uncircumsized dudes just creep me out for some reason.

In the end, there isn't very much that distingushes this site from all the others on the network since it uses most of the same girls and some of the same guys featured elsewhere. Only the focus of the comments made by the camera guy makes it any different since here he talks endlessly about the dude's Johnson and on another site will talk about the girl's ass. The network access gives you volume, but for me this site was just average.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

31. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * network access
* inexpensive
* exclusive content
* fast download
* good website design
* photos in zip format
* videos in multiple formats
* no drm videos protection
* bonus content, nice user polls
Cons: * sites collection is small at the moment
* updates only once or twice per week
* videos quality could be better
* scenes scenario is too predictable
* same and same girls all the time
Bottom Line: its a very nice site with high quality photos, good looking videos and nice design. navigation is simple so u wont get confused. im sure that u will like members bonus content and polls but surely will get bored by seeing the same and same girls posing. scenes scenario is too predictable and sites collection is tiny at the moment and i think that it should update more than once or twice a week.
its monthly price is low if u consider ur network access.
generally site looks good but some things need improvement!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

32. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 06-02-07  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Website design is pretty cool and navigation is quite easy.
- High quality photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Videos are available in multiple download formats (wmv & mpg).
- Screen caps, 1 minute video clips available for download.
- Network access (14 bonus websites).
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Cool member's polls, bonus content and customers support e-mail.
- Updates almost twice per week.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- More newcomers would be cool.
- More frequent updates could help site grow faster.
Bottom Line: This site was created after some members ideas and suggestions.
It's kinda new (online since April 2007) so at the moment about 14 scenes are only available for download. I am sure that this problem will be solved in the near future, as it updates twice a week.
Site's models look definitely great and downloading speed seems okay. I think that it's name says everything about it ... so it's up to you.
Highly recommended. Once again .. great job !
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

33. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
73
roseman (253) 03-24-07  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos can be download as full lenth movies or in parts.
- Videos available for download in high or low bandwidth.
- Screenshots available for download.
- Site updates every Thursday.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Bonus content.
- Cool website design.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- No photo galleries.
- Videos quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more girls variety.
Bottom Line: A nice site of this network that surely needs growth and variety.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

34. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 03-06-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There is a ton of content at this site and the network access adds to that ten times over
-Despite the express review by TBP, I had complete network access to all of their sites for the $10 joining fee advertised for only one of them
-The site is easy to navigate with a simple but effective design and it takes very little time to get a handle on what types of girls are featured
-A wide variety of girls are offered and most of them are definitely between 18 and 22 as the site's name suggests
Cons: -Even though some videos clearly show photographers taking pics at the same time as the video is being shot, you only get vidcaps
-The girls aren't models which may be a problem for some who don't like true amateur content
-While most scenes contain hardcore sex, a fair number are only oral and I wished that had been made clear before the video starts
-The scenes always run the exact same way with little variation and end with the girl brushing her teeth with cum, which I found very unsexy
Bottom Line: I have reviewed other sites on this network and although most of the content and the format of each scene are the same, each one does fill a particularly niche. That is definitely the case here as all the girls are traditional college age and are clearly not professionals.

The variety of girls is quite apparent, although it is almost completely limited to latinas which could be a no go for some potential members. The "routine" that the girl goes through is defferent from other reality sites, but after the 4th or 5th girl it gets very repetitive and I was rather surprised that so little was changed over a couple years of operation.

Since the performers on this site are young, you can definitely tell that some of them really aren't into the sex, but that is definitely the minority. I tend to stay away from sites with really young girls because, for me, experience compensates for any reduction in attractiveness.

In the end, for me it really comes down to the scenes as a whole and I don't find the way these scenes end sexy which really is the most important part. After taunting the girls (and making fun of the ones who can't speak English) they write some derogatory words on the girl's forehead and make her collect the guys cum with a spoon. I definitely like facials, but this wasn't my thing and the repetitive scenes made me bored really fast. However, if you like young amateur latinas this site is definitely worth the trial price and then you can decide for yourself.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

35. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
bjorn7 (19) 02-26-07  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Constant updates.
Part of incredible pass network with 10 other sites.
Good price if joined through TBP.
Cons: Some below average girls.
Dude has no cum in his big cock.
Not great video quality.
Bottom Line: I hope none of the girls parents who appear on this site read this but your daughters are ugly.
Not to be mean but compared to Bang Brothers or
Naughty America a large percentage of these girls
are well below what I've seen there. Another problem for me since I am a big facial fan is that
the main guy on this site barely has anything to
deposit on these girls faces. He has a few drips
and nothing much else. When I see a girl getting a facial I want to see her get a good load and this guy just doesn't cut it. He needs to try that stuff Peter North advertises. I guess if you like to see origanal content not seen anywhere else this site is OK. It just doesn't work for me
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

36. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
78
steve (9) 01-21-07  02:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 of the best teen 18 + latina sites on the net period very big cocks (though no mandingos)! Plus you get 1000's of free downloadable scenes on this great network! Tons of college latinas here.
Cons: if you hate latinas dont apply..
Bottom Line: awesome deal!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-36 of 36 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Tiny 4K (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.