Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-46 of 46 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Freaks Of Cock

26. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Live-Action Hentai / Cartoon-Sized Penis
*Epic Cumshots
*Rather Hi-Res Video (512 x 288)
*No DRM
*Matched photos with each video
*Videos feature a back story
*Humorous Hosts / Comedic Dialogue
Cons: *Video only available in segments (~5:00 min, ~45MB)
*AdultFriendFinder.com Ads
*Lack-luster sex
Bottom Line: FreaksOfCock.com is a ridiculous premise that has been produced surprisingly well. The host has sex with models he and his camera man find on their drives - and he does so with an enormous, incredibly detailed, rubber penis Ė featuring a scrotum and a comically giant patch of pubic hair as well.

The models perform the whole scene as though it were a real penis, with looks of shock, and attempt to use it in a multitude of positions - though doggy is definitely the siteís stock and trade. The real shocker is at the end when the phallus delivers an epic cumshot that literally covers the modelís entire face. These features really make this site basically a live-action Hentai site - inhumanly large penis and cumshots, all treated as if they are real.

What makes the videos watchable besides the obvious effort put into the construction and usage of the penis, is the host and his dialogue between the cameraman and the models. It is genuinely funny stuff that isnít remotely forced. At times I found myself fast-forwarding through more of the sex than the dialogue.

The truth is the sex is somewhat boring because the models really canít get too energetic with the fake penis - it just isnít hard enough to do that - so the reason to get this membership is for the cumshots and the dialogue. Is it worth the entry fee? Probably not, but curiosity got the better of me and I was still entertained, if perhaps not in the way the way I had expected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

27. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
ace of aces (179) 11-30-07  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + network access to 17 sites
+ network dl hundreds of hq videos
+ nice site design
+ high-good video quality
+ dl in one part and splitted
+ webmaster gives very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ exclusive content
+ regular and often network updates
+ network rises with often voming new sites
+ videos are updated weekly
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
Cons: - navigation could be better
- the older videos have low quality (ca. 10% of all)
- the older sites could be clodsed and brought together in one site
- to less stocking content
- sexpositions are to similar
- regular price is a little bit to high
- only 38 videos at this site
Bottom Line: this site belongs to a network which is one of my favorites. i think i was four times member of that site (never been on a site more often as a member).

the girls have unblevable tits. the content is from hardcore, to 2 gilrs one guy and 1 girl 2 guys, also lesbo and solo. this is great!

rising the video quality of the old videos would be great too. also having all videos in one menu of all sites would be great, like e.g. Bangbros Network.

i disagree with the review from thebestporn in the point of seems to be non exclusive. i have never found that videos at any other site in the web until now.

anyway one of the best sites i visited but however the price is a little bit high. Below 20 $ could be a fair price.

this site and the networks stand in a row with Bangbros Network and Naughty America VIP.

for me, this site is the best i have seen so far.

so only because of the few cons (to less videos at all) 92 points...keep it going and it will be 97+
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

28. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great and exclusive Material
- No DRM Protection
- Nice Girls (even some "known" ones)
- Horse Dick (and I mean it like that!)
- Unbeliveable loads of cum!!!
- Picture Thumbnails
- Good Video Quality
- Good download speed
- More Sites included in membership
Cons: - Videos can not be downloaded as one complete file (only in 8 Parts, size 25-65 MB)
- Picture Quality is good but could be better
- No search options
- Sets are just listet
Bottom Line: If you like to see a Monster Cock spraying tons(!!!) of cum ofer girls faces: THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!!

I can not belive, that this dick is real - especially his gallon of cum. But if it is a fake, it is a fantastic one!

I really enjoy this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

29. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-28-07  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + black guys and blondes, as advertised :-)
+ guys have impressive dicks too
+ huge amount of content
+ decent video quality (though, guys, with 1500kBit/s you can do better than 640x480)
Cons: - swindling attempt (see my comment)
- recent videos have strong 'seen one of them - seen them all' subjective feeling
- models are not exactly gorgeous
- very inconvenient navigation
- no way to see what the video is about without going to pictures (which is a separate section) or home page
- cameraguy work and lighting could be better
- $35/mon price is above average
Bottom Line: After escaping (as I hope) swindling attempt described in my earlier comment, I signed in with Blacks on Blondes.

At first, I was surprised how inconvenient their navigation is; to see what video is about before downloading I needed to go both to pictures section and home page, and look for the same clip pictures and description.

Second impression was that video quality is not bad, though cameraguy work and lighting could be improved; models aren't exactly top models but mostly are ok.

The third impression was that 'seen one of them - seen them all', which is especially true for the recent clips. After reading positive reviews here on PU I've tried a few clips from the middle, and I should agree with other reviewers that earlier videos were indeed more interesting.

And that was the fourth and final impression of the site: they do have a huge collection, but recently started to move down the hill.

Bottom line: if you're into black guys with big dicks on white girls, and you don't mind high price, it can easily be the site for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

30. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
76
apoctom (145) 10-21-07  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes feature older ladies with guys with big dicks
- All scenes can be downloaded in wmv or mpg
- Scenes also feature 1-minute clips or streaming options
- No DRM
- All scenes include vidcap AND photo galleries
- Weekly scene updates
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network of 16 sites
Cons: - ONLY 19 SCENES!
- Features more pornstars and not new amateurs
Bottom Line: This is a brand new site from Brazzer's Pass. (The first update was in August 2007.) It features older women taking big dicks. I was a little disappointed in the fact that the site features older pornstars like Ava Devine instead of amateur MILFs. Considering that Brazzer's Pass has another website called Pornstars Like It Big, I was hoping that this site would focus on someone other than the pro's.

The site's score is based primarily on its small size. I also took into account the weekly updates, so I am not penalizing the site too much. Video quality is excellent (as you would expect from a new site) and all scenes include both vidcap and photo galleries.

This site has a lot of potential: the site focuses on a small niche and is actively growing. I would be more inclined to recommend the site if it would shift from a pornstar focus to a true amateur MILF focus. Brazzer's Pass already has plenty of pornstar sites; I would love to see an amateur site, too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

31. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 10-15-07  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (15+ websites access).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Vidcaps and high quality photos.
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- Dated content.
- Regular updates.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Bonus content.
Cons: - Videos quality could be better
- No full access trial option.
- Photosets size are a bit small.
- No ZIP download options for vidcaps and photosets.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Expensive recurring option after trial.
Bottom Line: When you join you will get access to 15 more BangBros Network websites for free, so tones of content is waiting for you. Site's collection is huge and with lots of variety.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading speed was fast for me. Content is exclusive and dated. Updates come weekly but I think that faster updates would be cool.
Videos can be download as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (available only in .wmv format). There are high quality photos and vidcaps but their size could be larger and ZIP download option is missing. You can stream videos online if you don't want to download them.
There are some behind the scenes episodes available for members. There is no full access trial option in here as well.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so I don't think that you will find a problem.
Generally, site looks good but still needs some quality improvement. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

32. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
89
roseman (253) 10-13-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19 bonus sites access).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Dated content,cool scenes (girls) rating system,nice members message board.
- Bonus content.
- Most models look awesome.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Useful customers support e-mail / tickets forum.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- No full access trial.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Could use some more download options.
- New blood is always welcome.
Bottom Line: Milfs Like It Big is a good website dedicated to mature women which surely needs some improvement.
Website design is very good as in most Brazzers Network websites and navigation is quite easy. Surely you will not have a problem finding your favourite models scenes etc.
Members have access to 19 more sites for free and the amount of content that they are able to download in total is huge with lots of variety. Sites content at the moment is small as it's new, but I am sure that it will grow as time passes. Content is dated and updates come almost once per week. Also there is a cool scenes rating system and a nice members message board where they can discuss about models, request scenes etc.
Sadly, there is no full access trial option, which would be very helpful especially for new members who want to have an idea of what they are buying. Monthly subscription price is not expensive in comparison with amount of content that you get.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts making downloading very simple and easy for high speed or dial-up internet users. Surely their quality could be even better. Moreover, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format. There is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Most site's models look awesome and scenes scenario is not too predictable as in other websites. There are some bonus feeds for members as well.
In conclusion, I really like the idea of this site .
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

33. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 10-09-07  05:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes are available as 640x480 high quality downloads
- Scenes are also available as mpg, streaming wmv, and 1-minute clips
- All scenes include vidcaps AND pics with zip file option
- Weekly updates
- No DRM
- Fast download speeds
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
Cons: - Small site: only 36 scenes
- Small navigation issues
Bottom Line: This site features red-hot pornstars having sex. While normal movies have stunt-men, these scenes have stunt dicks. Fortunately, the focus is on the girls and not the guys. Despite its small archive, I rated this site pretty high.

I really liked the fact that the scenes featured pornstars doing what they do best. That's pretty much it for plot or setup. The movies are high quality and very watchable. Unlike other network sites, there are no low quality videos, but that's also due to the fact that the site is new and small. Thirty-six scenes is not very many, but the weekly updates should help to increase the size of this site.

The site also suffers from a few small navigation issues. For instance, there were a number of times when a page would stop loading halfway through. There are also a lot of ads for other sites. These don't really detract from the site's content, but they don't make it the perfect browsing experience, either.

For all pornstar lovers, I recommend this site. However, visit it only if you want to join Brazzer's Pass. With less than 50 scenes in the archive, it doesn't justify spending $25 just for this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

34. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
OUMarcus (40) 09-23-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice looking models featured on the site
- High quality pics
- High quality videos
- Strong network access
- Updates every week
- Bonus site access and 3rd party content
Cons: - Lots of repeat visits by the models on other sites
- Cheesy setup and dialogue
- A little pricey
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a nice large breast/milf site, this is a good option for you. The site is still a bit small since it just opened up a couple of weeks ago, but it will expand fast. You also get access to the rest of the Brazzers network sites.

This is billed as a "reality" site, but these are obviously porn stars delivering porn dialogue. That means that the dialogue and stories are going to, if anything, detract from the overall experience. In my opinion, the "reality" format is weak on this site.

The price is okay, but it would be nice to see a bit of a discount in the future. You can get a slight price break by signing up for multiple months. The network gets at least two to three updates per day, so you'll always have something new to check out.

Bottom line, I recommend this site marginally and the network to which it belongs whole-heartedly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Cock Crew

35. Big Cock Crew (0)

Pay
Active
75
apoctom (145) 07-08-07  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Non-exclusive, but highly specific selection of good scenes of women taking big cocks.
- Features attractive porn actresses and not amateurs.
- Very high quality video (up to 2100k wmv @ 720x480).
- Multiple formats: wmv, mpg, mov, and iPod (mp4)
- All scenes include access to picture sets.
- Access to PervNetwork (20+ sites).
- Very fast downloads (over 1MB/sec) but not compatible with download managers.
Cons: - Only 25 scenes. Updates are irregular and don't seem to grow the site.
- Price is kind of high for so little content; only reasonable given other PervNetwork sites.
- Ads for upsell and 3rd party products clutter the member homepage.
Bottom Line: This site features non-exclusive content culled from DVDs. All scenes feature prominent porn actresses like Poppy Morgan and Erin Moore. Rather than shoot their own content, this site simply aggregates some of the better big dick/smaller girl scenes.

Considering that this is not original content, I expected a lot more scenes to be available for download and more frequent updates. However, there are only 25 scenes available. Additionally, even though it is listed on the network updates, the latest updates for BCC is not available for download from the site. This lack of organization further causes me to lower the score for this site.

For those interested in big cock movies, this is probably as good a start as any. I would not recommend paying the full price just for this site. However, included in with PervNetwork subscription are 20 more sites, so it is a justifiable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

36. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 06-28-07  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site offers just under 200 "episodes" going back to the middle of '03 with picture sets (vidcaps and real digital shots) included with each one
-You can download each "episode" as an MPEG or WMV files from a dropdown box in one full clip, four smaller clips, or one minute clips
-Video quality is decent at around 1000k for newer clips and 500k for older ones
-Along with membership you get full access to the Bang Brothers netowrk which includes over a dozen sites for under $25 a month
Cons: -The older videos are really choppy with tons of edits, aren't very long, and are nearly unwatchable; even the newer stuff is far from HD quality
-The vids can't be downloaded at different speeds and the pic sets don't have any zip options
-If you don't like uncircumsized units or condoms (which seemed odd for a site focused on cocks) then you best look elsewhere
-There's nothing original here, just pornstars and amateurs who want to become pornstars with plenty of lame setups to go around
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a few sites on the Bang Brothers network and my overall impressions have been decidely mixed. So, I wasn't sure what to expect when I reviewed this one. There were definitely some aspects I liked, but for the most part it was just more of the same.

The site has clips going back to '03 and despite one of the TBP reviews, it seems to have always updated about four times a month. Pic and vid quality is only average at best and earlier ones are downright awful. You get some amateur girls in older clips, but all the most recent girls are pros. The action is pretty run of the mill with no particular theme running through the episodes.

I will say that the male performers do a very nice job on this network's site and I actually found them funny along with the guy filming the whole thing. My only complaints are that most of them use condoms and at least half of them are uncircumsized. Condoms just take away from it for me and, although it strictly a matter of preference, but uncircumsized dudes just creep me out for some reason.

In the end, there isn't very much that distingushes this site from all the others on the network since it uses most of the same girls and some of the same guys featured elsewhere. Only the focus of the comments made by the camera guy makes it any different since here he talks endlessly about the dude's Johnson and on another site will talk about the girl's ass. The network access gives you volume, but for me this site was just average.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

37. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * network access
* inexpensive
* exclusive content
* fast download
* good website design
* photos in zip format
* videos in multiple formats
* no drm videos protection
* bonus content, nice user polls
Cons: * sites collection is small at the moment
* updates only once or twice per week
* videos quality could be better
* scenes scenario is too predictable
* same and same girls all the time
Bottom Line: its a very nice site with high quality photos, good looking videos and nice design. navigation is simple so u wont get confused. im sure that u will like members bonus content and polls but surely will get bored by seeing the same and same girls posing. scenes scenario is too predictable and sites collection is tiny at the moment and i think that it should update more than once or twice a week.
its monthly price is low if u consider ur network access.
generally site looks good but some things need improvement!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

38. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 06-02-07  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Website design is pretty cool and navigation is quite easy.
- High quality photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Videos are available in multiple download formats (wmv & mpg).
- Screen caps, 1 minute video clips available for download.
- Network access (14 bonus websites).
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Cool member's polls, bonus content and customers support e-mail.
- Updates almost twice per week.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- More newcomers would be cool.
- More frequent updates could help site grow faster.
Bottom Line: This site was created after some members ideas and suggestions.
It's kinda new (online since April 2007) so at the moment about 14 scenes are only available for download. I am sure that this problem will be solved in the near future, as it updates twice a week.
Site's models look definitely great and downloading speed seems okay. I think that it's name says everything about it ... so it's up to you.
Highly recommended. Once again .. great job !
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Biggz

39. Mr. Biggz (0)

Pay
Active
87
DigglerFL (17) 05-12-07  12:59pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of content
-Good quality on newer videos
-Good download speeds
-Hot chicks
Cons: -Older videos can only be downloaded in segments
-Only real good quality on latest videos
-Most of the companion sites are worthless
-Not enough updates
Bottom Line: The first thing to say is that the dude pictured on the Mr. Biggz ads only appears in the first third of the content. There's a new dude making the new ones. Still a big black cock. The girls are hot for the most part. Heavy Hangers, Jizz Bomb and Mr Biggz are the only worthwhile sites and they only get 1 update a week at most. So there isn't enough here to keep you going past the first month. The Nacho site is very disappointing as there are no updates, low quality vids, no full movie download and the chicks are mediocre looking.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

40. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
80
OUMarcus (40) 04-10-07  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Huge collection of interracial pics and videos
- Multiple download choices for videos
- Varied content within the limits of the genre
- Nice variety of models appearing on the site
Cons: - Pretty expensive
- Site organization is pretty poor
- Video and picture updates are posted in pieces; whole videos and picture sets aren't posted all at once
Bottom Line: If you're looking for an interracial site, this is probably on your list. You can probably find a more inexpensive site, but you'll probably get what you pay for. If you're looking for a huge volume of content, look no further.

I'd recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

41. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
73
roseman (253) 03-24-07  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos can be download as full lenth movies or in parts.
- Videos available for download in high or low bandwidth.
- Screenshots available for download.
- Site updates every Thursday.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Bonus content.
- Cool website design.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- No photo galleries.
- Videos quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more girls variety.
Bottom Line: A nice site of this network that surely needs growth and variety.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

42. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
81
uscue (39) 03-22-07  10:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The largest IR site on the net
Over 230 videos as of late March, with only 1 or 2 repeat girls
Free trial signup for network sites
High-Res pics, not vidcaps
Cons: Bad organization/No Search feature
First 70 videos come as short clips or Full download only
No real extras...just this site and cartoons/personals sections that I didn't care for
Bottom Line: BOB is the longest running and largest IR site on the web. This means the number of videos is probably the largest anywhere (230 full scenes). However, you don't get much of anything else besides the High-Res pics accompanying each set. They give you a free one-day trial to sites like Katie Thomas, Spring Thomas and Glory Hole, but then it's 30 bucks for those too.

The earliest vidz come only as short clips or full 230 MB videos while the latest 160 videos come as short clips or downloadable into three parts, which with this full fill size of 230MB I prefer the three parts. The best videos come in the middle of the lifespan...the earliest just aren't the best quality while the newest aren't too exciting like they used to be. Some faves are Cherry Poppens, Candace Cox, Elise, Jennifer, Kasey Dean, Venus and Honey.

Join if all you want is a plethora of videos as there are plenty to keep you occupied for at least one renewal. Don't expect to use the site for much else though.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

43. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 03-06-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There is a ton of content at this site and the network access adds to that ten times over
-Despite the express review by TBP, I had complete network access to all of their sites for the $10 joining fee advertised for only one of them
-The site is easy to navigate with a simple but effective design and it takes very little time to get a handle on what types of girls are featured
-A wide variety of girls are offered and most of them are definitely between 18 and 22 as the site's name suggests
Cons: -Even though some videos clearly show photographers taking pics at the same time as the video is being shot, you only get vidcaps
-The girls aren't models which may be a problem for some who don't like true amateur content
-While most scenes contain hardcore sex, a fair number are only oral and I wished that had been made clear before the video starts
-The scenes always run the exact same way with little variation and end with the girl brushing her teeth with cum, which I found very unsexy
Bottom Line: I have reviewed other sites on this network and although most of the content and the format of each scene are the same, each one does fill a particularly niche. That is definitely the case here as all the girls are traditional college age and are clearly not professionals.

The variety of girls is quite apparent, although it is almost completely limited to latinas which could be a no go for some potential members. The "routine" that the girl goes through is defferent from other reality sites, but after the 4th or 5th girl it gets very repetitive and I was rather surprised that so little was changed over a couple years of operation.

Since the performers on this site are young, you can definitely tell that some of them really aren't into the sex, but that is definitely the minority. I tend to stay away from sites with really young girls because, for me, experience compensates for any reduction in attractiveness.

In the end, for me it really comes down to the scenes as a whole and I don't find the way these scenes end sexy which really is the most important part. After taunting the girls (and making fun of the ones who can't speak English) they write some derogatory words on the girl's forehead and make her collect the guys cum with a spoon. I definitely like facials, but this wasn't my thing and the repetitive scenes made me bored really fast. However, if you like young amateur latinas this site is definitely worth the trial price and then you can decide for yourself.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

44. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
bjorn7 (19) 02-26-07  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Constant updates.
Part of incredible pass network with 10 other sites.
Good price if joined through TBP.
Cons: Some below average girls.
Dude has no cum in his big cock.
Not great video quality.
Bottom Line: I hope none of the girls parents who appear on this site read this but your daughters are ugly.
Not to be mean but compared to Bang Brothers or
Naughty America a large percentage of these girls
are well below what I've seen there. Another problem for me since I am a big facial fan is that
the main guy on this site barely has anything to
deposit on these girls faces. He has a few drips
and nothing much else. When I see a girl getting a facial I want to see her get a good load and this guy just doesn't cut it. He needs to try that stuff Peter North advertises. I guess if you like to see origanal content not seen anywhere else this site is OK. It just doesn't work for me
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

45. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
John (6) 02-03-07  05:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Maybe the biggest interracial archive on the net
- Featured material is exclusive and quite various.
- Video quality is high and scenes also come in one-piece only downloadable files
Cons: - New movies are somewhat not really interesting
- Site design is terribly old-fashioned and heavy
- Some of the girls that are advertised on the homepage are not actually featured in the site
Bottom Line: Blacks on Blondes used to be the best, biggest and most followed interracial site on the net. Between 2000-2004 it featured most of the best and most famous interracial porn chicks around. In the last few years, though, after a new wave of reality-style interracial sites have emerged BOB's importance in the interracial scenery has diminished, and the guys who run the site started a sudden wave of changes in their style to adapt it to the new trends.
If before the average movie was focused on showing very hard sex in expensive Californian houses with little dialogues and little staged parts (if any), now the main focus is in creating pretending-to-be reality situation with unlikely dialogues.
The quality of the sex, also, has strongly declined, and anal is now rarely featured.

What I find more obnoxious in this new style is the dodgy and explicitely fake reality style. Porn is itself fiction, creating a further layer of (very bad quality) fiction on it just makes everything just not as appealing.
If in the old BoB style making interracial movies was about showing well-endowed black men fucking white girls with their incredible stamina, now it's only about white girls saying "Your big black cock is so much bigger than my white boyfriend's cock" or stuff like that for most of the movie, even when they should just shut up for God's sake.

These comments apart, BoB is still a fairly good quality interracial site, well worth a 1 month subscription.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

46. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
78
steve (9) 01-21-07  02:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 of the best teen 18 + latina sites on the net period very big cocks (though no mandingos)! Plus you get 1000's of free downloadable scenes on this great network! Tons of college latinas here.
Cons: if you hate latinas dont apply..
Bottom Line: awesome deal!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-46 of 46 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.