Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 489 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Met Art

51. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (40) 08-23-12  10:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models ON EARTH!
Spectacular imagery and sets
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Good navigation
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
obnoxious cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
One minor annoyance: The user defined keywords are not particularly useful.
Bottom Line: This is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period. Navigation is also very good.
There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. FOr example: Mila, with 44 sets, always looks like she is enjoying herself. Fergie, with only 16 sets, is a little more conservative but can melt ice with her looks. Wait...loking at the site while writing a review can be very distracting....
OK, there is rally only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. It seems that Met Art is now part of a network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives and Erotic Beauty. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each oif these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the owners want to maximize revenue. I can even appreciate that some owner/photographers hire a model for a day or a weekend trip, shoot many, many sets and then break the sets up over multiple sites, again, to maximize revenie (Met-Art and Met-Models, now Erotic Beauty, comes to mind) What I find offensive is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model supposedly exist. It is one thing to list other sites on the model page, but it is simply obnoxious baiting to put a clickable image of the model at the bottom of the page and only include a small reference to the name of the other site. This is the only site I've ever seen that uses this relatively deceptive practice and I absolutely hate it. (Can you tell?)
Now, in-spite of that trashy cross-selling tactic, the guys at met-art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join one. And, to be fair, these sites appear to have plenty of unique sets spread around to each of the sites.
So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I come back every year and will probably succomb to the cross-selling and try one or more of the other sites...and will review them when I do, of course!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hegre Art

52. Hegre Art (0)

Pay
Active
92
skippy (40) 08-11-12  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: hegre-art.com is a spectacular erotic photography (softcore) site with some interesting and remarkable features. The girls are beautiful and the photography is always stunning. Most of the imagery is excellent, but the signature component to this site is probably the very well done erotic massage and tantra massage shoots and videos. Navigation is generally very good and the images come in a wide range of sizes up to 10,000k. The models are predominantly european, with a few well known US names mixed in. Oh, and the site is an excellent value for the money compared to other similar sites.
Cons: Couple of small things. First, it is too difficult to get to the larger images for each set and when they load, you cannot move through them because they each load to a separate page. The page-back navigation is a little clunky, too, as it usually does not immediately take you back to where you were before. Oh, and I was completely unable to get the site to work on Internet Explorer 9, although it works fine on Chrome. Something about cookies, I think. Not a hige deal as I use several browsers but it might be for others. Generally, if you can get into the previews, you can get into the site.
Bottom Line: This site is dominated by really well done single model erotic photo shoots and softcore single-model videos, but most of the models are absolutely beautiful and the photography is among the best on the planet. The models are probably mostly 20-30 with a few really outstanding 18 year-olds. I think the point here is that this is NOT a teen or hard core site. It pays homage to the best of the female form. The models are all shapes, sizes, ethnicities and colors, but generally very shapely (probably some of the best breasts on the net here.) There is full nudity, but many models are conservitive, meaning they don't all do close-ups, spread eagles, etc. There are very few sex scenes and I can't recall a single toy or vibrator on the entire site. There are a lot of beach scenes and a handful of group shots where it appears a gang of girls was rounded up and shipped off someplace exotic for photo shoots. The result is more of a veuyers nude-beach fantasy than a photo shoot intended solely to get you off.

Perhaps another, much more esoteric way to put it is that this site is like a fine wine store. You can get a great buzz on fine wine, but part of the experience is appreciating the wine as you do. If you are just looking to get drunk quickly, go to the liquor store and buy some mad-dog. If you can appreciate this analogy, this site may be right for you. If not, skip it and go straigth to a hard-core site.

The signature item for the site is erotic massage, basically taking a beautiful girl, covering her with oil and giving her a professional massage, complete with happy ending. These are nicely and professionaly done, with no talking, no artificial moaning and no acting involved. Lookout, though, there are a few of these sessions with men.

Navigation is generally very good, with the option for thumbs, slides or something called journal, which takes all the images in a set and stacks them at roughly screen size.

There are, according to the site, over 200,000 images in 3300 galeries. The collection dates back as far as 2002. The images from that timeframe, although generally good quality and consistent with the theme of the web site, are small by today's standards at about 2000x1320 max.

The site seems to use mostly eastern european models with a few nearly exclusive resident models. Look up Anna S, an apparently French stunner, or Luba, a long-time regular.

If you are into large images, this site has some of the largest and best on the net, some as large as 7500x10000 pixels (That's close enough to see pores or over 11 feet tall at 72dpi!). Do you want a lifelsize image of Melissa Mendini standing against a white wall in nothing but high heels for the back of your closet door? (assuming you can print it.) Well, here's the place to get it and many, many more like that. The only problem is that you can't get to these large images via the thumbs. You have to go to slides, click through the slides, preview the image you are interested in and then choose the size. You can also go to the journal, wait for all the images to load, then scroll down and choose your size from there. There are, on average, about 6 sizes per image ranging from very small to larger-than-life. Older sets have almost-as-large-as-life images.

I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of the teenybopper or hardcore porn sites and is just looking for some really beautiful women to look at for a while. I would also recommend this site to anyone who likes Met-Art, or Femjoy.

I hope this was useful! Trust me if so!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

53. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Active
89
xexbot (36) 07-30-12  12:20pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Same people as 21 Sextury.com, so you can expect the same level or quality of porn as you would from them (see my other 21 Sextury review for more details about vid quality, etc.)

Very nice navigation. You can look at the front pages of the individual sites, then search within them, or you can just go look up a master list of "categories" and it will pull vids from all the sites. Lot's of tags you can search by as well. For those of you with VideoBox memberships, 21 Sextury/Sextreme's tagging system blows theirs away.

Vids come in several mp4 and wmv formats ranging in quality. Warning, all high quality and better vids are usually over 1gb here.

Streaming is good quality and pretty reliable. No chop, no stuttering, buffering, etc.

Very fast download speeds. I clocked about 2.25 mb/s on average. I use a DLM so this may affect that to some extent. They are DLM friendly, though, like most sites now only if you get the vids within an hour or so.
Cons: The name 21 Sextreme is misleading. Yes, it is supposed to be the more extreme, fetish niche stuff, but it's not really that extreme or edgy. For me, old people having sex with young people is not that extreme. Just because it is a fetish doesn't mean it's an extreme fetish.

14 Sextreme sites vs. 20 Sextury for the same price?

Some of the Sextreme sites subjects get covered by Sextury sites already (fisting and lesbian stuff in particular.)
Bottom Line: They offer a package deal to get both 21 Sextury and Sextreme together for like $45. But you can join each site individually from here for like $20 each, so do it that way if you think you want both.

I like Sextreme for Dominated Girls, Home Porn Reality (one of the better sites imo), Mighty Mistresses, and yes, even Tight Gay Holes. I'm one of those bi-curious guys who could become a raging queen for some of the guys on that site. Zoliboy, for those of you who don't know, is a little like MILF Hunter or Bang Bus with a lot of pissing. There are also three decent tranny sites if you're into that.

I don't know if I mentioned this in the previous review of 21 Sextury, but he bonus sites are basically just that, Bonus. You'll get a smattering of decent vids from these, but they are not full blown or necessarily extensive websites. It tends to be a lot of the stuff you get from either of the main sites, just geared towards a specific race or body type. Intermixed Sluts is a pretty cool site, so as an added bonus that's pretty cool.

The big question is do you join this as well, or just 21 Sextury by itself? Honestly, I think this is a good site, but I think I would feel it lacking if I didn't also have the membership to 21 Sextury. IMO, this is soemthing you would want in addition to 21 Sextury, not in place of it. There are far better "extreme" sites out there if that is solely what you are looking for.

I scored this an 89 because I do believe that overall the site is that good. Just because it didn't fully satisfy my tastes doesn't mean it won't fully satisfy yours. One plus is that this does give you a well rounded selection of fetishes, in particular gay material. Most sites separate the gay male vids into a whole other site you have to pay for. So if you like a little variety in regards to that, there's another selling point.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

54. Met Art (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
asaiaa (0) 07-20-12  03:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: high quality content
deliver what they promise
unike pictures in my opiniom
large gallery, many many hours if you will go through everything.
very satisfied
Cons: You should have the ability to create favorite photo album.
Bottom Line: Very good site that provides very good content. Well worth the money.
My account was hacked, and the hackers used my account to become members of all the pages in their network. They also used money from my account on the web camera shows. Met-Art were very helpfull, and I've got all my money back. The handeld this very professional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

55. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
90
SexCliche (12) 07-14-12  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 09-29-12  11:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Changes were made to the site in response to this review; I updated it to reflect both the site's improvements and the site's response to feedback.
Pros: -well directed; slants more toward erotica than porn
-high production quality
-streaming videos
-downloadable films in 3 file formats
-respectable number of HD films
-photo sets are downloadable as zips
-large collection of material
-Staff responsive to reviews on pornusers.com
Cons: -Misleading links to "Site Extras" (one of those annoying complimentary memberships to livejasmin affiliated site misleadingly marked as "vivthomascams".)
-Poor search engine
-No way to mark favorites for later
-Streaming begins automatically (problem if you don't have the bandwidth to spare).--fixed.
-Some full-length films are "preview-only"--fixed
Bottom Line: You cannot, cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas. His work is easily my favorite stuff on the market today. Some of the hottest girls on the internet can be found in his movies and photo-sets.

Vivthomas.com has a wide assortment of videos, which are the individual scenes of DVDs. There is also a vast library of photosets (though they are not necessarily related to the films; they're usually stand-alone). Viv Thomas' material is well directed and has a high production value--no shaky cameras or cameramen who get so distracted by the action that they forget their camera's been focused on a kneecap for two minutes. Instead, each scene is carefully crafted and well filmed.

Addendum to original review: I was incorrect about several things in my first review, I have endeavored to correct it. Vivthomas.com updates daily and my criticisms here have either been fixed or were a result of a misunderstanding on my part. Moreover, the VivThomas team responded very quickly to the criticisms I leveled at them in the original review. I've indicated the criticisms I had of them that they have since fixed and have adjusted my score accordingly.

All in all, you cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas' sites; you won't be disappointed. However, as a flagship website, vivthomas.com has a long way to go before it's on par with other sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Killer Gram

56. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Active
95
alamop (6) 07-08-12  06:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD movies are really HD - very crisp, well lit, in focus.
Vast archive - lots of girls - most are extremely pretty.
Good quality sets, costumes, filming (mostly) wide variety of scenes.
No bullshit extras that you don't want, like access to 100 other horrible sites.
Site navigation is crisp, fast and easy.
Cons: Download speed quite slow - not terrible, but you will be waiting.
While there's a wide variety of scenes, it doesn't go to some places (femdom in particular).
For such a well put together site, it has no user input, comments favorites, forum etc. Not a biggie, but disappointing.
The pictures are all (I think) screencaps. I could do that myself.
Bottom Line: Best British porn site, ever. Maybe one of the best in the world.
Beautiful girls, professionally filmed.
Vast amount of material, regularly updated.
But, no extras, no interaction and some fetishes very poorly catered for (but some are, like dogging).

On some other comments - I never saw a picset that wasnt screencaps - maybe I just missed some.
Also, HD mp4 can now be downloaded directly.
Agree completely on the model/scene thumbnails - these could be improved a lot.
D/L speed - I'm in the UK and I'm getting 1.6M so yes, location may matter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vintage Flash

57. Vintage Flash (0)

Pay
Active
89
messmer (137) 06-17-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-12  02:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: After a brief mental struggle I upgraded this site from 82 to 89. It should be rewarded for being different in a conformist world!
Pros: Beautiful British Ladies in alluring retro lingerie and doing a lot of erotic talking. Nice!!

Improved search since my last review.

Excellent streaming is available for those who like to preview a scene or watch it on line.

Updates appear to be steady with one update every 5 Ė 8 days, containing one picture set, plus screenshots and video of a given model).

Picture sets are available in High Resolution up to 2390x1600.

Videos are available in 720p HD wmv. Lesser sizes and resolutions also available.

4 additional sites: Vintageflash Archive, Pantyhosed4u, VF Academy, The Joy Of Feet
are also available as a bonus.
Cons: Still a very basic outlay since my last review. No model bios, no member forum, pictures are designated as ďsmallĒ ďmiddleĒ and ďregularĒ (leaving one guessing as to their dimension until a set is downloaded and studied.) The individual sets are marked ďpictures.zipĒ and nothing within the zip gives any indication of who the model is. So make sure you memorize a model's name before you download and then rename the zip.

Medium watermark on pictures (upper left of the photo.) It is not too intrusive except that I prefer my watermarks (if I have to put up with them) at the bottom right where they are less visible to most.

The tour promises 1920x1080p HD videos but I haven't come across one yet. BTW, I wish the lay-out of the member's page were as clear as that of the tour.

Navigation within the site is awkward with each bonus site requiring a separate sign-in. I am using Firefox to save my user names and passwords between visits to a site, so this was only a problem first time around
Bottom Line: Okay, here it is: I have looked at many sites over the past few years and being a lingerie lover have not found any that would suit me better than this one. The ladies are great, the talk is great, the retro lingerie is great and taking this into account I was prepared to return to this site over and over but there is one big con for me:

Strangely enough I didn't notice last time around or maybe the handful of videos I have looked at are no indication of how things are but all the videos I have looked at during the past three days were way too softly focused for my taste despite the fact that they are shot in 720p HD.

I have been to many other sites in the meantime where the picture in full screen was crystal clear and crisp even at the lower end of HD (720p).

Some members might actually prefer a slightly diffuse picture, so might the webmaster, but my taste runs to ďcrystal-clearĒ where every pore can be counted so, until that changes, I am afraid that, once again, I will have to resume my search for the perfect lingerie site.

This one is good, make no mistake about it, you have a choice of 567 picture sets (54410 pictures), 407 videos and 155 beautiful mature models (25 Ė 40?) at the moment, but it could be much better with sharper videos, renamed picture sets, and an easier way of getting around within the site.

Recommended to all vintage lingerie lovers despite the personal drawbacks I listed.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Killer Gram

58. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
matts83 (3) 06-12-12  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best quality British porn around.
Good variety of models, different looks, and most of a decent quality.
Good standard of filming.
Newer HD scenes are of a high quality, and some older scenes have been updated in HD.
Alot of content - I've filled up a 1TB hard drive!
Recent revamp of navigation has made the site easier to get a round and easier on the eye.
Download manager (IDM) worked perfectly.
Cons: Expensive.
Can be repetitive.
Some of the girls really don't seem into it.
Older scenes are not very high quality.
Some of the 'sites' have discontinued.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for British porn then I highly recommend this site. It is pricey but is worth it for the amount of content of a good quality. I would suggest a 3 month subscription (the three month option has the third month for free) as there is a lot of content to navigate around.

As for content there is a good variety of themes and of girls - young, mature, white, black, posh, skinny, chubby, big tits, small tits, blondes, brunettes - basically something for everyone's taste. However the camera angles and general order of the scenes can become repetitive.

By far the best British site I have found.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Spoiled Virgins

59. Spoiled Virgins (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 06-11-12  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access to many sites with similar content (only one site in the network has more mature women, the rest are almost all built around young adult)
- Around 225 scenes available on this site with about 2 updates per month.
- Video quality ranges a lot, some old scenes are as low as 320x240, but the more recent stuff is 1024x768 and some are as high as 1920x1080. The average is 832x468 25 frames per sec
- Zip archives for images as well as slideshow option on the site. Images are 1024x768 and around 150- 200 images per set.
- Model pages are very nice and help you find other scenes the girl did on the network
- Very fast downloads, maxing my internet connection regularly. No Time-outs, no DRM or other issues.
- The models are hot, a lot of familiar faces from other Russian sites, but also quite a lot of new girls, some of which might be exclusive.
- Most scenes are group sex, two guys and one girl although there are a handful of two girls and one guy
Cons: - The web design is a bit dated, no search function no quick category filter, no easy way to separate all girl-girl-boy scenes from boy-boy-girl.
- Sometimes clicking on the show all girls link will actually lead you to the models on another site (Ifinallyfuckedher) meaning that really the best way to navigate this site is by looking at the scene thumbs, which are not very descriptive.
- They have animated ads in the members area, pretty prominently.
- Some strange cuts in the scenes (it's all part of the "virgin" gimmick- cut away from penetration, cut back in and magically there's "blood" on his penis. Not really a big deal, but a bit distracting)
- Some older content is really unwatchable (several scenes with very bad resolution/ lighting)
Bottom Line: A lot of Russian porn goes for of MAXIMUM HARDCORE action with innocent girls. Just think about sites like First Anal Quest, Gapeland, Defiled 18. It's almost like you have to have anal gapes to be a Russian porn site. Spoiled Virgins and in fact the entire network here doesn't really follow that rule. Sure, there is an anal only site, but for the most part the girls here do group sex without DP's and/or doubleanal shenanigans.

In fact the spin of this site (as the title suggests) is the idea that these girls have never had vaginal sex and the first penetration is a big deal for them. To sell the idea the site has a fake doctor check the girls out and proclaim them virgin and even goes as far as using fake blood in several of the shots.

While all of this is not really that interesting and in my opinion only takes away about 6 minutes out of the rather short 20-25 minute scenes what was interesting for me was the way the girls act when the guys first penetrates them. In all scenes they act eager, yet shy. Hesitant, sometimes even in some pain, but ready to guide the male model inside them. It's all acting and some do it better than others, but overall the girls really seem into the sex in a way that a horny virgin girl might be.

Those few moments of the initial penetration make the scenes here truly worth it for me. I quickly skip through the phony doctor (who sometimes strips naked to have sex with the girl...talk about dedication to their patients ) and the set-up which is in Russian with no subtitles. But once you get to the actual sex scenes there are some great, great shots.

Once the doctor is gone almost all scenes continue with a few moments when the girl is penetrated and another girl or a guy watches the whole action. It probably sounds lame, but trust me the whole act can be surprisingly arousing.

Once the initial awkwardness is taken care of the sex goes to some pretty hot threesomes without going into hardcore anal mode. It's pretty much just BJ's and vaginal sex here, but with some pretty good angles and positions.

While the lack of DP's could be a disappointment for some it also means that the site managed to get some very hot looking girls that are probably not willing to show up on other sites. Combine that with the somewhat different acting and you get a pretty decent site with an unique spin.

Another plus is that the locations are varied and while a lot of the scenes are filmed around a couch at least it's a different couch. Also the male models are varied and there are several who look right around the same age like the girls and don't come off as complete perverts who creepily moan into the camera.

The angles and light are decent, with a good mix of wide-shots and some close-ups. One disappointment is that a lot of cum-shots are on the girls chests, not cream-pies and very little swallowing.

Overall I'd recommend this network and this site to anyone who loves young Eastern European models and wants some different scenarios past the usual gonzo porn. There are many models who were unknown to me and several that are familiar faces, but I'd say the vast majority are petite and very hot. It's a combination you can't go wrong with.

Don't expect actual virgins and while the network does have some Deepthroat and anal centric sites most of the content is a tad more softcore than the vast majority of Eastern European porn out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

60. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
70
Shakermaker (15) 06-05-12  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of models and thereís generally a lot online 24/7

Categories that easily guides you to what type your preference

There are some good and fun models that can and will give you an enjoyable time

Support is generally ok
Cons: Price, especially for EU citizens, because the site runs with Dollar = euro policy. BIGGEST minus there and the reason Iíll not come back when my last credit is spent.

Small traps to lure you into paying more money. The site wants money for everything and I mean EVERYTHING. (more on that later)

Some design issues (more on this later)

You can rate a model, but you canít warn others about her/him in anyone, since the site restricts the possibility of member interaction outside the chatrooms. You canít even write a negative comment on their wall, because it will get deleted. So basically thereís no real way for users to give a fair review of a performer.

Some bad bad bad models.

Some models English is very limited.The actual number of online performers is in fact smaller than what the site promise, the reason being that many models have more than one profile pointing to the same live cam.
Bottom Line: This site is very expensive and itís actually cheaper to get a real call girl in my country, than to get the same level of satisfaction on this site. This is just wrong.

The site itself:

As for the site it is generally well design. They recently updated their design, but I used the old one, which you could still use. I found the new design far too buggy; then again perhaps it was just my browser.

There are a lot of categories to choose from and I canít imagine that youíll be looking for long before (you find what you are attracted to pure physically. The site does this very well, when you have found her/him the is the possibility to roll over the preview image to get a live fee for the performers cast, which is good since the preview image more than often seems a little too good to be true.

The problem with the design when you get deeper down though is you discover that it in my opinion is design deliberately to trick people into keep buying Ďservicesí. E.g. becoming a member and getting credits doesnít really give you anything special accepts the possible to get into the private with the performers. The site then offers a Top member service, which is more money out of your pocket promising a lot of could stuff, but as in turns out, if you buy this youíí get a few nice abilities, but as it turns out youíll find yourself again seeing even new things you can get for just a little more credit. And so it gets piled on and on. The sites information level on these extra goodies are extremely well Ďhiddení, so youíll end up thinking you just bought something, but as it turned out you only bought the possibility to get this goodie. An example is the possibility to send offline messages to performers ďeven for freeĒ as a top member, but as it turns out even for free only means if you have spent time in a private shown with a performer, and the free messages are only to her. To all other performers you have to pay, just like a normal member. The site is filled with these traps.
Had the site existed in my country, it would have been taken down for entrapment for this.
The support is ok, fast and nice for the few times I was been in contact with them. However I would say that I have heard BAD stories from other members, and even performers, but I havenít let that affect the score I have given the site as I canít confirm anything, but now you how been told.

Models:
Iíll not comments on the look of the models, their outfit etc. as itís not my place to say what people are looking for. However Iíll like to point out in the wide range of quality of the performers attitude, language skills, ďspeedĒ, and so on.

Well itís like playing the lottery really, you can keep trying to play the game, but the chance you hit jakepot are rally low. A model looking great and are playful in chat, might be slow and frustratingly boring when it comes to the fun behind the curtain. On the other hand, when you hit the big 5, you can get a performer that will blow your mind away and cater to your every need and desire. I found a few models I was able to messages my fantasy and they really went out of their way to get it to work when you then met in private.

A most annoying thing about some of the models is that they have these persons they are good friends with, which means that while youíre trying to get their attention in the free chat to find out if sheíll dog this or that for you, you end up getting drowned in the friendly talk between her and her friends. Itís bad service in my opinion.

Other models will send you a request to go into private even before you have exchange 3 sentences. Others will be on their mobiles; others will be chatting with friends in the room sheís in, others will be drunk and some just sits there starring into nothingness. I even once experience the womanís husband (I guess) walking past in the background and I also found more than one model sleeping.

Worse of all, I found that some models are even rude, like your wasting their time with questions, to figure out if sheís actually what youíre looking for. Most models will claim thatís for private, which in my point of view is nonsense; No sane person will waist the first 10 minutes discussing if the model can do what you want, not at minimum 1.99/min anyway.
That being said if you can actually find some amazing performers that will cater your every desire and not waist anytime for you in private, too bad most you money will be spend finding these performers.

Bottomline
If money is no issue to you and you can find those few good models you can be in for a threat, but if your budget is tight and youíre not into spending a lot of time looking for what you want: STAY AWAY!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 Pass For All Sites

61. 1 Pass For All Sites (1)

Network
Active
77
pat362 (367) 05-22-12  08:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +A network of 28 sites.
+You can access all the sites from the main page.
+They update with about 12 new scenes per month which are broken among their 6 active sites.
+Over 2600 scenes to choose from.
+The vast majority of the scenes have an both a video and photoset.
+Videos are in WMV and most of them are in a single WMV file.
+All photosets can be downloaded in a single zip file. Resolution is 1200x800 for most of these.
+All content is dated and they show upcoming updates.
Cons: -21 of the sites are no longer updating and the other six don't update on a weekly basis.
-It is hard to tell how much of the content is leased but there appears to be a significant amount that is.
-Most of the videos are not in HD and full downloads are only available in WMV.
-A percentage of the older videos are split in multiple video files.
-Many of the sites content could be under one banner since the content is the same as other sites.
-Scenes have no tags so no way of doing a search using tag words.
-There is no real search system since you can only look under the performer's name or the site itself.
-Most of the performers are not known under the name they are given on this network.
Bottom Line: This network has a lot of content and I don't know if it matters that a percentage of it is leased because it's stuff you might not have anyway. The bigger issue is that a lot of this content is getting old because 2 of the sites stopped updating in 2010-2011, 4 sites stopped in 2009 and 15 stopped in 2007-2008. That only leaves 7 sites still active and these update with only 2-3 scenes per month.

*I have posted a review of almost all of their active sites and these are only about a year old. I know that others have reviewed some of their sites so I'm instead posting info on some of the other sites that aren't active anymore or those that don't have or deserve a full review.

**They've added a new anal themed site called young anal tryouts but it only has 34 scenes and a percentage of these are leased. That wouldn't be so bad but some of the exclusif scenes are shot using a tripod so you get shots from the same angle and no zooming or paning during the scene. The girls are really cute but I would never join this network for their scenes because you can either get them elsewhere or they suck.

**You will notice that TBP doesn't post one of their sites called horny thief tales. I don't know why but I can guess so I will simply say that they have 46 scenes, it's exclusif content and they are still updating with about 2 scenes per month. I've never actually downloaded any of their scenes so couldn't do an honest review anyway
**young porn home videos is a site where I know that some of the content is leased because I recognize the scene. They have 84 scenes and the quality in most of them is bad to awfull. Most of the videos have an amateur feel to them with tripod only shots, night-vision cameras, bad lighting, fuzzy shots and so on.

**young lesbian porn appears to be all leased content with 69 scenes to choose from. The scenes are next to impossible to review because the content is too ecletic, quality varies a lot and only 15 of the scenes have an accompanying video.

**drilled mouths is appears to be an oral sex themed site with 46 scenes but where a large percentage of the girls also have sex with the guy so why call the sites makes no sense. Content appear to be partiallt leased and qulaity varies from scene to scene.

**creampied sweeties is exactly what it sounds like. They have 40 scenes, some of them are probably leased and quality varies.

**They have many other sites that could probably have been under one of two different site names but the recuring theme among all of them is that they are no longer updating, a lot of leased material, quality of the content varies a lot and most of the sites have very little content.

***I don't know if anyone should join the network for any of these sites because you might already have the content and even if you don't then you might not want it anyway. You should join the network for the active sites and use these as a bonus instead.***

My score is for the entire network and not based on these sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spoiled Virgins

62. Spoiled Virgins (0)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (367) 05-14-12  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to a total of 28 sites.
+They've got a very good selection of popular young European performers.
+Content is dated and they appear to update with 2-3 new scenes per month.
+You can download all the phototsets in a single zip file and resolution is 1200x800.
+Navigation from site to site is usually about two clicks of the mouse.
+You can see all of the videos a model has by looking at the bottom of her video page.
+Most of the models have at least one video on some of the other sites.
Cons: -You get 28 sites but only 6 of those are still updating. All of the others stopped updating 3 or more years ago.
-The performers name are not the ones they are normally known under.
-The use of HD isn't helping in the quality of the videos since you see all the skin blemishes, pimples and razor burns.
Bottom Line: *The setup of this site is that it tries to make the viewers believe that all the girls are true virgins and that this is their first sexual experience. They fail miserably at it because the acting is not very good, all of the girls are well known European performers and whenever they have a doctor to verify that the girl still has her hymen then he or she comes into the room already wearing a complete surgery outfit with a mask on their face. They currently have 215 videos(only about 12 are HD) so this makes it the second biggest site of the ones that are still updating.

*I think I saved about one or two videos from this site because the virgin gimmick doesn't do much for me. I might have a different idea if the dialogue was in English and the acting was a little better but I doubt it. The choice of models, the setup and everything else would have to be changed for me to get interested and this is not something these guys appear able to do.

*I guess that if you care more about the idea that the girls might be virgins and you can overlook bad acting and a mediocre setup then you might enjoy the content on this site. The others that might enjoy the site are those that want to collect all the content a certain model has done. If that's the case and you collect European models then you have to join this site.

**If the above do nothing for you then stay away from this site. You mnight find one of their other site more to your interest.**
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

63. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 05-06-12  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Discount through PU
-Huge site with over 2000 models and over a million photos. Archives go back to 1999.
-Nearly every model is absolutely drop dead gorgeous with few exceptions.
-Models are natural in that there are no tattoos or implanted breasts. Most are shaved, but many are not.
-Six updates daily.
-Zipdownload photo option with three choices, large, medium and small
-Three video download choices, MP4, AVI and WMV. The AVI is the best quality. HD quality at 1280x720.
-No download limits. Works with download manager.
-Great search engine. Without it, the site would be unnavigable. Even with it, many searches provide over a thousand photo sets. This can be daunting if you are trying to get to them all.
-User rating system for photographers, models, photo sets and videos. You can search by ratings.
-Wonderful, very complete tour that lets you see what you will get.
Cons: -Not very fast downloads. I got speeds of about 600KB and my FIOS conenction maxes out at 2400.
-The largest photo files are huge, ranging from 200MB to over 1GB. Individual photos can be as much as 6MB.
-Close to zero ethnic variation. Nearly all models are thin Eastern Europeans between 18 and 25.There are a few Asian, Black and Latina models and they are exceptionally beautiful. I just wish there were more.
Bottom Line: I donít usually sign up for big well known sites that have many reviews as I prefer niche sites. However, I felt in the mood for a photo site that had so many nice reviews, as well as a very low discounted price. I love the quantity and quality of the models and the photo sets. This is overall a truly great site that deserves the many wonderful reviews. I will focus primarily on the videos as I am much more a into them than photos anyway. The previous reviews were much more focused on the photos and I feel did notappreciate the videos.

I was impressed by the videos here. The models are almost without exception drop dead gorgeous. At present there are 1077 videos and are now being updated more so than in the past. As of today, 30 new videos have been posted this year. They added 106 in 2011.

The quality is HD, DVD level stunning and most videos are outdoors. Usually lighting is a negative in outdoor photos and videos, but mostly that is not a problem here. There are a few videos of public nudity that were just ok. Some were not really public, as you are directed to scenes in a forest or a deserted beach. Some of these were hot, but the majority were not very effective at creating eroticism.

Across the board, the camera work is outstanding and the videos are generally shot by the same photographers who shoot the photosets. This leads in many cases to the videos being either a video of a photo shoot, very boring, or suffer from a lack of direction that makes the videos look like moving photo sets, also some what boring. But there are also many that do work and are very erotic.

I like the work done here by Luca Helios. He generally gets the models to flirt with the camera in most of his videos. There is also a little teasing and even a few showcase a bit of stripping. No dancing though. They have a rating system on the site and he has the number one slot with a video featuring Dominika A called "Parusa". She walks past some shops, enters a room, and slowly removes her clothing, piece by piece. She gets to total nudity at 3:37 and spends the rest of the video, about four minutes, in a chair and on a bed showing us her body in slow motion. No masturbation here, this is all for our pleasure. She shows everything and is very explicit. Nothing artsy about this; it is the good stuff. He also has a video starring Jenni A called Carefree that I really like. She comes walking down stairs inside a house, bottomless, and walks towards the camera and teases. This goes on for about ten minutes. She is simply gorgeous and knows how to create a mood. Great direction in a video that works.

I also appreciated the videos by Goncharov, especially Ksucha C in a video called Lathin. She is not much to look at, but is great at teasing. She goes to a home in the forest wearing a short skirt. She teases us continually with pussy peeks up her dress, while not wearing panties. Very hot.

While many videos are not worth downloading unless you just love a particular model, there are some true gems here. I appreciate eroticism that focuses on putting on a good show.

As a total package, I would give this site at least a 95 for the sheer quantity and quality.

As a video site, I think it is fair to compare it to the videos on other photo sites. It is number one in that category in my book. Compared to other soft core sites, in the area of videos of solo females without masturbation, I think it can hold its own. I would give it at least an 85. There are just too many videos of photo shoots and posed videos to go for a higher score.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

64. Tainster (0)

Network
Active
90
xexbot (36) 04-19-12  11:18pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fairly massive content. There really is more here than you can download in a few months, so that is always a big plus.

The sites are all pretty self explanatory. What you get with these is about 3 different party/orgy/swinging sites, and 1 that is softcore. It's about the same for pissing and WAM. A couple of fetish sites geared towards satin and hose, and 1 really good bdsm/femdom site.

The quality of all the videos content-wise is top notch. It's mostly Russian/Ukraine, and the models are absolutely fabulous.

The video quality itself is what you expect; older videos are not going to be as good as newer. They usually give you at least three options, with some of the newer videos being 720/1080 HD, and over 1gb in size.

The free live webcam performances are pretty good too. You also get access to the photos, which are usually screen caps of the videos, but there is also a pic post section.

Download speeds are well within reason. Can pretty much max out 2.5/sec dl speed.
Cons: There is a pop-up box when you click to download a video which is always set on the lowest format, has to be changed, then has to be right-clicked to get it to save to my download manager.

There updates often consist of about 75% party videos from a different camera. They usually release them in blocks of 2-5, for three different cameras.
Bottom Line: Tainster has really made a name for themselves and I was certainly pleased when I became a member. There is way more to see here than you will ever have time for. Granted, some of it is just different camera angles of the same event, but HOLY COW those events. They deserve to get covered by three or more cameras. I like to play a fun little game called "Track the Girl" and see if you can spot the same girl in all the different cameras/angles.

For those of you looking for a well rounded fetish site go elsewhere. These sites will get you plenty of pissing,WAM, satin/secretary, some lesbo, some MF hardcore, some BDSM and femdom, but this from their one site Tyrannized (what a great name). Tyrannized does have some forced bi, cuckolding, strapon femdom, etc. And it is a damn good site.

The bottom line here is that you can join a network that is always adding content, and seldom fails to deliver good quality videos and photos.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sex Art

65. Sex Art (4)

Pay
Newbie
88*
Abel Semen (3) 04-17-12  01:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Very good photographers and cinematographers, especially by porn standards
* More creativity than is evident in most porn
* Girls are uniformly GORGEOUS (and there's a little something here and there for the ladies and bi boys too)
* Unlike the "mothership" (Met-Art), does all of this without sacrificing eroticism. Hot, hot, hot! See Bottom Line for some of the reasons.
* Easy and intuitive to navigate
* Some feedback features
* Some people will consider some of my "cons" to be pros.

You also get linked to a ton of really hot camgirls, but have to pay separately to do much more than browse them, so that's really a separate thing from SexArt itself.
Cons: * Not that much content yet (but the site is quite new, give it time!).
* Very little boy-girl hardcore so far (even proportionately)
* "Original series" material may be of limited interest
* Movie content available so far (excluding Girls Love Sex) is almost entirely focused on just three models.
* Some odd inconsistencies in navigation - each section is intuitive in itself, but they don't all work the same way.
* Can't tag movies (can on other kinds of content, and even photographers).

Some clarifications:

By "not that much" I still mean upwards of 80 movies and photo sets (though over 1/3 are the filler-ish "Girls Love Sex" series), so it'll still keep you going for a bit.

As of April 19 update, 21 of 25 non-GLS videos feature at least one of Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, or Riley Marks.

NB - The site is still in a "soft launch" phase and much of the information in this review, especially the "Cons" section, could change at almost any time
Bottom Line: In describing my ideal porn site, I've often used the exact words "Met-Art with hardcore". In recent years, a few sites that attempt to approximate this have appeared; X-Art, JoyMii, PassionHD are the first to jump to mind, and others such as Sapphic Erotica have their moments. Now the real thing is here. How does it compare?

I am pleased to say EXTREMELY well. While I've only given a score in the 80s, this is largely because the site is so new and its current content limited accordingly, and I would not be at all surprised to revisit and raise that grade within a few months. More content won't be long in coming - they already update daily (one new film or photo set 7 days a week at midnight PST), and according to an e-mail from a tech at the site, they hope to ramp up to four a day over time.

Generally speaking, the photo sets lean toward solo masturbation and the videos toward girl-girl action (excluding the "original series" which I'll discuss separately in a moment). Both are, on the whole, even stronger than those on sites like X-Art, with a great deal of attention being paid to sets, lighting, creative camera angles, and so on - but not at the expense of SMOKING HOT action. A photo set of truly beautiful and under-appreciated Czech porn star Dido Angel sharing some tender moments with a glass dildo has instantly become my favorite solo porn set of all time; you really notice little details in (for example) the way she uses her mouth that go completely unnoticed and unappreciated in, say, her (nevertheless also highly recommended!) work for Pierre Woodman. I think the photo sets are meant to be viewed using the site's built-in slideshow feature and I urge users to try this, on the stronger sets such as the two (so far) featuring Dido it's an INTENSE experience.

The movies have lots of little touches that set them apart from those on other sites. Some get very artsy and creative, with perhaps my favorite so far being "Sexart", the film named after the site; Elle Alexander dildos herself to an orgasm so intense she nearly passes out - as I interpret it she *does*, and the rest is a dream sequence - after which one of her paintings (Malena Morgan in much body paint) comes to life and tries the toy out for herself. Very creative AND very raunchy. Even the ones, like "American Girls", that just give you straightforward action have some touches you won't find elsewhere - Malena actually CALLS OUT RILEY MARKS' NAME as she's being pleasured. Where is this extremely erotic element of real-life sex to be found elsewhere in the porn world? Nowhere I've heard of, other than SexArt.

The movies don't drone on like those of some other sites - despite more attention to scene-setting than most porn, they basically make their point and then STFU. Even more than those of X-Art, they are great examples of how much hotness can be packed into (typically) about 8 minutes.

By comparison, the "original series" are mildly disappointing. There are two, both from the creator of such mainstream erotic films as 9 1/2 Weeks.

"Kamikaze Love" seems to be a feature film being released in 8 minute segments (three so far), and tells the tale of a tragic, doomed romance. I was disappointed that it's softcore, and even if it wasn't its darkness and (psychological) BDSM overtones are a long way from what "Met with hardcore" means to me. Fans of wet and messy food-sex may like the third episode, though (personally it did nothing for me).

"Girls Love Sex" consists of interviews with various female models about their sexual tastes and histories, along with typically a solo masturbation segment. It can get pretty hot - one curveball I liked was the second of Charlotte Stokely's back-to-back episodes (most girls only get one), which is basically a jerk-off encouragement video for WOMEN - but can get a bit samey after a while, even if it's at least samey in a different way than mainstream porn is.

My biggest criticism apart from content being sparse is that the ratio of boy-girl material is very low so far - currently two photo sets of the same couple, and one video of a different one, plus the softcore/"hard R" material in Kamikaze Love. Both photo sets are very pretty and romantic; one features a blowjob that should leave you weak at the knees (another good one for the slideshow), the other features the GUY - a rather pretty individual named Tobias who women and bi men should appreciate - working the girl with his hands, and just barely qualifies as hardcore. Both are very good but I wish there were a lot more, and a wider variety. The video again manages to be romantic without being boring when viewed as porn, and again just makes me wish there were more of them.

This site is off to a great start. While I could see waiting a while for more content, signing up now will encourage them to develop the site to a point where that content exists for us all to appreciate. It's not like any other site out there, and mostly in a good way
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature.nl

66. Mature.nl (1)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + a lot of scenes with a lot of cool content
+ a lot of girls
+ easy to surf
+ access to a few good mature sites
+ video quality is really good most of the time
Cons: - most solo scenes are BORING
- alot of lesbian scenes are BORING
- some mature ladies are just ugly
- most girls don't seem to enjoy the action at all, while some fake too much
- some new videos come with a shady video quality
Bottom Line: I like this site for it's mature content. Some solo scenes are amazing and same goes for lesbian scenes. The thing is a lot of the girls are either ugly, or don't have any reaction while dildoing themselves. There could be more content with more variety. I registered twice to this site but there are better ones out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

67. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Zips of picsets are available, almost for every scene (and not simply SCENE CAPS called picsets). Makes downloading the whole site a little easier.
* Plenty of HD content, with quality encoding (mp4 h264 @ ~4kbps).
* TONS of content. (I've downloaded 200GB and counting).
* Download Manager friendly (I'm using Internet Download Manager)...scenes have literally sat in the queue for 1+ day and still been good, downloading without error when their turn came.
Cons: * Older scenes apparently are not being re-released in HD quality, as of yet.
* Standard-definition mp4 clips are badly interlaced (some are downright unwatchable).
* Although plenty of picsets are available, these pics could stand to be higher-quality (read: higher resolution, frame size); like that scene of most American-based production companies and could also include the model posing solo BEFORE the fucking.
* I would like to see faster download speeds, my connection seems to cap out around 830Kbps (my max is around twice this). However, maybe location has something to do with this? As I am on the other side of the planet :?
* $40/mo is kinda steep, but worth of cash if you can afford it.
* No "Favorite scene" feature seen on other sites (ala DogFart, Elegant Angel, etc).
Bottom Line: First of all, there are boat loads of quality porn here. If you're like me, and love downloading gigs of porn at a time, then I suggest you pony-up the $40/mo and invest in a download manager as well cause the sheer volume of porn available is nearly overwhelming. As of now, I'm nearly at 200GB downloaded and have plenty more to go, I have no doubt of this. Be warned, that not all of the girls on the site have their own little "picture link" when you click on "Our Girls". I suggest you browse through the drop down tab and search there. Also, if you'd rather have an standard-definition mp4 copy of a scene rather than a wmv copy, you'll need to use a download manager and the "copy video from this page" feature. As mentioned above, the standard-definition mp4 copies that have download links on the page are BADLY interlaced, making most outright unwatchable.
happy fapping!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

68. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
92
tangub (151) 02-13-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive going back 12 years featuring 2600+ models, almost 11,000 photo sets, nearly 1.2 million photos, 1000+ movies from 236 contributing photographers.
Original exclusive content
At least 4 updates per day 7 days a week
Super high resolution photos up to 8000px and HD1080p videos
Photos in 3 sizes with full set zip download option for each
Multiple streaming and download options for videos
Excellent browse, search and tag features
Constantly adding new models
No download limits or DRM
12 month membership provides excellent value for money
Independent billing by CCBill
Cons: Regional pricing supplement outside US
Site may be too softcore for some tastes
Lack of clothing or lingerie worn by models in many sets
Most 2 girl sets lack any kind of heat
Occasional photo sets can seem a little overly airbrushed or too glam although this tends to be restricted to a couple of particular photographers.
Videos not very exciting
File sizes not listed for zips and videos
Bottom Line: Itís difficult to know what one can possibly say about this site that hasnít already been said many times before. If like me you are in to softcore teen photography sites then this one is probably the ultimate site on the net. Surprising then that given the time Met Art has been online this is my first ever time to subscribe here. I guess the thing that has always deterred me is knowing the sheer volume of content here and the time scale Iíd probably need to go through it all knowing that virtually every model is a beauty and Iíd probably want to download every photo set. Thanks to the PU half price thanksgiving offer last November I was able to sign up in the knowledge that I would be happy to stick around and enjoy the content for many months at that price.

The site provides plenty of navigation and search features to help you find what youíre looking for. If like me you want to check out every photo set then the easiest way is to just go through the year and month listing from 2005 to the current day. Everything prior to 2005 is classified as ďarchivesĒ. For those who are more choosey they provide a model index whereby you can display the top rated models or all the models via the A-Z listing. There are a couple of cool features on the model index pages where you can alter the view between headshots and covers and also if you hover your mouse pointer over the ďiĒ next to the models name her personal info and bio will pop up. There is also a further advanced search option whereby you can search models by criteria such as hair colour, eye colour, ethnicity, country, breast size, shaved or unshaved, age, height and weight. You can also add additional gallery criteria such as location or search by photographer. If you like to view all the work of a certain photographer you can easily find all of his/her work from the photographerís index page.

The models themselves mostly fall in the 18 to 25 age range and are mostly naturally beautiful with few fake tits and tattoos on show. So far Iíve managed to find plenty of content of virtually all my favourite Euro models, the likes of Marketa Belonoha, Monika Vesela, Eve Angel, Ariel, Suzie Carina, Peaches and Eufrat to name a few. Eufrat has over 70 updates here and itís certainly the biggest collection of her Iíve come across anywhere to date. Other models that have caught my eye so far include Jenya D (a.k.a. Katie Fey) with over 100 updates, Natasha S (a.k.a. Helen of Helenís Planet) who has become one of my most downloaded models in recent months, Elle B and Mia Sollis a cute freckled redhead and relative newcomer to the site. If youíre looking for non Euro models then yes they do have some here including some ethnic diversity but in terms of the overall content itís quite a small percentage. I did find some of my favourite American models here like Georgia Jones, Jana Jordan and even the lovely Faye Reagan but disappointingly only 1-2 sets each.

The photos come in 3 different sizes, small 1024px, medium 2048px and the largest size varies quite widely anything from around 3500 to 8000+ pixels on the longest end. Each size comes with a downloadable zip and I like their attention to detail by giving the zips proper file names including the date, photo set name, model name and photographer. They also include the photo set cover in each zip along with a text document listing the modelís info/bio. The photos on the whole look great even at the highest resolution and you get to see the models posing in many stunning outdoor locations, anything from a tropical beach to a snow covered wilderness to an urban city backdrop. You will also find a number of risqué public nude shoots which looked fun.

Nobody really joins Met Art for the videos and has many others have said quite honestly I found them pretty boring. You can stream them in a choice of 3 resolutions or download them as an mp4 in mobile, 360p, 720p, or HD1080p plus a 720p wmv and avi option. Although they donít list the file sizes I discovered the 720p mp4 file sizes were about half the size of the equivalent wmv ones with no noticeable difference in the quality.

The Met Live Cams access doesnít really add any value to the site and is pretty pointless in my opinion unless youíre willing to pay for a private show. Whatever happened to the free live cam shows they used to have when I had a membership to Errotica Archives a few years ago and got Met cam shows included for free. Still have fond memories of being transfixed to my monitor for an hour watching Ashanti on camÖ.ahhhh the good old days.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

69. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 02-05-12  05:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Super high quality photography. Probably the best I've seen on network level, only beaten by some artsy sites that offer much less otherwise
-1080p H.264 video is flawless if slightly too large in file size
-Very good looking models with some that you don't find so often on other major Euro sites
-Backlog of nearly 10000 scenes
-Sites are very true to their niche. Nothing feels watered down, girls on DDFBusty are busty, HotLegsAndFeet has strong leg/feet focus, HouseOfTaboo is always kinky etc.
-Technical side is good. Quite fast downloads (7 megs per second on dl manager), multiple options for viewing photos, zipped photosets and so on
Cons: -Recycling. By far my biggest gripe on this site. Basically there is nothing wrong in giving old great scenes a spotlight but the way it's done is outright cheap. The old scenes are sneakily removed, then re-relased some time later as part of the advertised update schedule. Sometimes the preview images even get a 1080p stamp no matter what the truth is
-Slightly slowish rate of truely new scenes, especially those with hardcore content
-Split releases of new scenes in some cases, HouseOfTaboo especially
-Regional pricing. It's not a straight euro/dollar sign change but not fully equal one either
-Quite expensive compared to main competition with pricing and update structure that does not encourage prolonged membership
Bottom Line: DDFNetwork is probably quite well known to many being one of the largest and longest running Euro sites with a reputation of high quality and beautiful models. Today the network consists of 13 separate sites, some of which are more active, some just archives of old scenes. The sites are:

1ByDay: The largest site where the network apparently originated. Over 4000 scenes focusing on solo and nude scenes. Older ones have hardcore too
HotLegsAndFeet: Over 2000 scenes of foot and leg fetish
SandysFantasies: An archive of old scenes of Sandy and others
OnlyBlowJob: Focuses on oral sex, both ways. Older scenes are often clipped from full scenes but new ones seems made for the purpose
HandsOnHardcore: Male/female hardcore in varying numbers of participants. Updates little too slowly and with many recycled scenes
DDFBusty: Big tits in solo and hardcore action. Pleasantly serious about the size of them tits
HouseOfTaboo: Personal favorite. Creative and inspired selection of various fetishes. Top quality but some niches may leave you cold
CherryJul: Selection of old Cherry Jul scenes. Solo, lesbian and male/female. Very nice but obviously older content
EuroGirlsOnGirls: Lesbian site leaning towards the teeny category
EuroTeenErotica: Younger ladies in solo, lesbian and male/female scenes. Sometimes with awkward props and clothing
EveAngelOfficial: Eve Angel in various setups. Alone and with other girls
SexVideoCasting: Casting type action, solo and male/female. I think the low quality is part of the genre
HairyTwatter: Hairier side of the entertainment. Nothing ridiculous but still not my kind of porn

All these sites are very high in quality of photography with the exception of the casting site. Videos look very good in high definition 720p and 1080p when available while the older content obviously looks slightly aged. This network has always had the top selection of models available and production and photography/video shooting is very professional. Personally I'm more into photos and these guys arguably have the best photography of all the big sites. While the image size has not changed over the last years and some sites have overtaken in this matter, the 2000pix wide is still more than most can see on their screens.

The backlog is huge with nearly 10000 separate scenes. The numbers are however a bit misleading as in the past when the sites were separate the scenes used to be released on all individual sites if the content matched their niche. One can easily notice this by making a category search that returns same scene multiple times in a row.

Where this network does not always shine is the number of all new updates. Especially if one is into hardcore, he might really spend weeks waiting for anything suiting his fancy. The only site updating with guaranteed hardcore scenes is HandsOnHardcore and unfortunately they have one of the least frequent update schedules with old recycled scenes often re-released.

I give the score of 90 as an average of what it would be to different kinds of users. If you are new to this site, I'd call this very highly recommendable up to score of 95. There is so much to view and download in the archive of this network that one month probably is not long enough membership for one to lose taste even with heavy use and wide bandwidth. For prolonged memberships however it is not my choice of site. Surely I join again and again but sometimes whole weeks may go by without nothing really cathing your attention and you feel like you are wasting quite expensive membership. One of the best sites at what it does, I only wish it did more of it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

70. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (320) 01-10-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Enormous site
- Huge selection of beautiful models
- Models are natural (few fake breasts and tattoos)
- Supports download managers
- No obvious timeouts on downloads
- Good download speeds
- High-resolution photos are stunning quality
- Options for picture quality
- Zips available
- Over 1000 videos
- Videos available in different formats
- Newer videos in HD
- Best search function Iíve ever encountered
- Excellent value
Cons: - Site may be too softcore for some
- Site is so large it can be a bit overwhelming
Bottom Line: Why did a guy who likes hardcore videos join a softcore photo site, even after I commented that the site was too soft for me? Simple: they emailed me an offer I couldnít refuse, so I joined.

I usually take a short while to get used to site navigation and start figuring out how Iíll go at browsing the site and finding stuff I want. I started that here and quickly realized that this really wasnít like any other site Iíve ever been a member at. This site is HUGE. I normally try to provide accurate details on what a prospective member can expect from a site. So if a site has 500 videos, Iíll tell you that. With this site, the best I can say is that it is enormous. There are many hundreds of models, maybe a thousand even, each with multiple photo shoots and many with video clips. Just choosing a model to look at can be a daunting task.

While on the topic of models, I canít complain because the type of model on the site is what I look for: young and natural. With a site this size there is lots of variation on body type. I can download the small-breasted lasses while you download the larger-breasted models and neither of us will feel cheated. Same with hair colour. I love redheads and there a dozens of them here. Blondes and brunettes abound. Different ethnicities are represented and there are a few models who are 35 years old.

One thing the models do lack are fake breasts and lots of ink. A vast majority of the models are all natural. Many sport pubic hair even. Remember that?

I should note, because of the above, that the advanced search function is like nothing Iíve ever encountered before. It allows searching for narrow parameters and the site is so large youíre apt to get some returns. Want some pics of a 30 year old Asian with full pubic hair? If it exists on the site it is easy to find. The site would be unmanageable without this excellent tool.

This is primarily a photo site. Anyone thinking of joining this site needs to know that.

The site has been around for many years, and I didnít sample all of the older material. But I can say this with some confidence: they push the limits of technology now so I have no reason to think that they didnít then. Photos are available as singles, or in a zipped file. High, medium and low resolutions are available. I didnít sample the lower two resolutions but the high-res photos are stunning quality at 3744x5616. Theyíre amazing. Obviously older photos wonít be in that resolution.

There are some videos available and those are mostly videos of the photoshoots. Some of the older videos are horrible quality, but I wonít hold that against them as it isnít a video site and those were uploaded years ago. Videos are available in streaming (multiple sizes) and downloads (multiple formats). The default is mp4 though wmv is always available too. The standard resolution for videos (all but the oldest stuff) is 1280x720 @ 4,300kb/s. The wmv files are in codec 9 and play at 30 fps. Higher resolutions are not uncommon. Subjectively, these videos look stunning.

Videos tend to be fairly short, with some less than five minutes long.

With the technical stuff, the site is as good as with the artistic stuff. There are multiple updates each day, download speeds are good, download managers are permitted and there are no obvious timeouts on download links.

I realize the 800lb gorilla in the room with Met Art is that many people see it as being too sterile. Itís as if they stripped the sensuality from their models. I can understand that criticism, but I donít share it to the same level as some other reviewers. While the site lacks the playfulness that is often found on ALS Scan and FTV Girls, they can be erotic. Where some other solo model sites can be overtly sexual, Met Art is more sensual. There is no hardcore sex on the site at all. I can understand how many would find this simply too soft. I suspect that this is highly subjective though. For example, there is a lot of outdoor posing and posing by and in water which I like so thatís going to improve my perception of the site.

Iím left with an odd conclusion. I can definitely recommend this site: I liked it and Iím glad I joined. But I probably wonít put it on my list of sites to rejoin. The reason for that has nothing to do with the quality of the site or the models. The reason is 100% subjective. For a guy who likes sites like Sinnistar and Public Disgrace Iím way out of my element in Met Art. But if you like stunning quality photos of stunning women you really canít go wrong with Met Art. You could spend months browsing around the site is so large.

One final note for the photographers: please donít pose models with farm animals. Itís weird. Actually, make that Ďdonít pose models with animals.Ē Period. Itís weird.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

71. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
80
otoh (54) 12-30-11  01:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of beautiful young models
- Good search options/tagging
- Browsing by photographer is useful
- Lots of good lingerie/outfits
- Most sets good resolution
- Amusingly pretentious set names
- Massive archive and approx 4 updates/day
Cons: - Would prefer a few more mid/late 20s models
- Age search option is daft
- Lingerie doesn't necessarily suit the models
- Some older pics quite low res
- Massive archive is bewildering
- Annoyingly pretentious set names
- Some sets too large
- Lacking in erotic content
- Videos uninspiring and soundtracked to death
Bottom Line: Met Art has been vaguely on my list of sites to try for a while, mainly because it features work from a couple of photographers I like (I tend to follow photographers rather than models), and last month's special offer gave me the incentive to sign up. There are plenty of other reviews, including TBP, which detail the specific stats on the site, so I'll be a bit more subjective here.

Firstly, the site is vast; there is so much material, so many models, so many photographers, that it's hard to know where to begin. Fortunately, the search options are good; sets are tagged so you can just type in any particular keyword - eg nylon, stockings, etc and get a number of results. Sadly this doesn't work well with multiple keywords, getting sets with any of the words rather than all, but it's still useful. Search is also available on height, age, ethnicity, country, photographer - all useful, although unlike height, where you can search on a range, age is done purely on a single year, so you can only find eg all 25yo models... but it is smart enough to find sets where the model was 25 at the time of the shoot, as opposed to now - potentially a big difference in a site that's been running for a decade or more.

My biggest issue, though - and this is quite personal - is that the material here just isn't exciting. The girls are all stunning but - although there are some exceptions - have little sex appeal to me; the concept of the site seems to be to emphasise the beauty of the models at the expense of any sexuality. Even the models who do hardcore elsewhere seem uninspired here - and the same for the photographers, eg there's quite a bit of material from Michael White and Roy Stuart, both favourites of mine, but it's a toned down version of their other stuff.

Similarly, I'm quite keen on lingerie and nylons; there is actually a lot more nice stuff here than I thought, but most of the models are too young or inexperienced to carry it off; they look dressed up, posed, in it rather than comfortable and sexy.

Reading between the lines of some of the blog posts there, I suspect both model and photographer are constrained by strict guidelines MA put on what can and can't be shown - with a veto on any kind of lascivious behaviour, so there is little teasing, no touching, and rarely even a lewd glance. They may even be getting stricter, since of the sets I did enjoy, most seem to be going back a few years. Even though the photos are of course fully nude, I've genuinely been more turned on by some of the better lingerie catalogues & sites.

As others have noted, the videos here are also insipid; drowned out by supposedly sexy sax music and the like; and unlike the photo sets I didn't really find any worth keeping.

Scoring this puts me in a bit of a quandary. It's a good, well-organised site, with a vast quantity of solid photography and frequent updates; so it would be really unfair to give it less than 80. However, this is PU and I struggle to see it as porn, or even particularly erotic or arousing - It's just too... wholesome, like a glamorous naturist site and I kind of agree with hugow that if you wanted to cure your porn addiction, this could do the job. I'm not even sure about art - to me, art is doing something unusual, creative, pushing some boundaries, which MA doesn't really - but by that definition, my last reviewed site, Juliland, is art, so maybe I'll skip the whole subject :| Anyway, a (very generous) 80 it is.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blue Angel Live

72. Blue Angel Live (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Porndog (0) 12-21-11  02:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Blue Angel is seriously hot. I love her puffy nipples and she is a very dirty little girl. I suspect she is also quite a nice person away from the porn industry. The latest additions to this site are really quite hot but the older stuff is less interesting.
Cons: I have been a member of 21 Sextury in the past and their up selling has always seemed deceptive and intended to gouge more $ out of the punter. They treat us with contempt. My experience with Blue Angel Live is that it does have download limits in that the site times out after about one hour. I have only once been able to download more than one movie in one session. No doubt they are trying to restrict the amount I download so that I will renew my membership however the quality of the material in the sites to which my subscription gives me access and the frequency of updates is such that after less than 2 weeks as a member I have exhausted all of the items that I wish to download. I have had site entry issues and have been accused of using more than one IP address and frequent logins. I have only ever used one IP and the reason I login frequently is because I get timed out frequently. Very frustrating
Bottom Line: There is a lot more Blue Angel material on the web on sites that will treat the member honestly. If you are looking for her movies try other sites such as Alsscan and X-Art (where she uses the name Leila). There are plenty of others. I recommend you don't join this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Petites Parisiennes

73. Petites Parisiennes (1)

Pay
Newbie
80*
lutin (2) 12-17-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - beautiful girls, French and European, some of them not seen elsewhere
- excellent quality, pictures 4000px and videos 1920px (at least all recent) with choice of lower resolution
- zip archives for pictures
- good lightning and setup
- nice themes, from nude artistic, glamour to softcore
- touching also some fetishes, like bondage, lingerie and latex
- "Strip Interview" lets the models tell you their bio while they undress
- daily updates
- good price
Cons: - contents could vary a bit more, like other locations, themes etc
- outdoor sets are sometimes only flashing, not even nude (though beautiful and sexy)
- not very much content yet
- some navigation / display issues (css), in case, change browser
Bottom Line: Petites Parisiennes is a softcore site featuring at the moment some 70 models, mostly French and eastern European. Each models has several sets of photos and videos of excellent quality, following a scheme like waking up in bed, make up, showering, dressing etc.

Then each girl has some more individual photo session, in the studio, outdoors in Paris, sometimes beautiful French lingerie, rope bondage or liquid latex - both on pictures and videos.

A nice idea is the "Strip Interview" video that almost every girl does. She tells you about her bio, how she started modelling, came to nude modelling and other, also intimate stuff while she undresses.

The pictures and videos have a very good quality, not only concerning pixels but also lightning, scene setup etc.

A little bit negative is that the scenes are repeating themselves for every model: waking up, interview, shower, often the same room - there could be a little bit more creativity, if the budget allows.

The site offers a forum where you can post ideas for future sets and models, exchange ideas and partecipate in the project with a very enthusiastic webmaster who seems to have created the site more for the fun of it rather than commercial interests. So with the quite low fee of Ä 15,- per month you more or less help him keep the site up and updated, which is done none less that daily!!!
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

74. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
65
BadMrFrosty (56) 12-12-11  02:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + ~250 HD videos
+ ~200 matching photo sets
+ 720P video at a bitrate of 5000kbps VC-1 codec
+ Lots of variation in scene locations.
+ Good number of models wear very sexy latex/fetish gear
+ Mostly solo/masturbation but also a couple of lez scenes and 1(!) hardcore scene
+ Latter photo sets are upto 3500px and look great
+ No DRM
+ No regional pricing
+ No download limits
+ Download manager supported
+ Great speeds of 30mbit plus
Cons: - Expensive at $30 per month
- Very little variation of models. Nearly all slim teen clones
- Bad members area with little to no user interface
- Holiday snaps feel
- No bonus sites or network access
- Updates come at inconsistant times.
- Not all videos come with photo sets
- ~50 of the videos are less than 10 minutes long.
- ~50 photo sets contain less than 50 photos
- Latter videos are badly encoded and don't support DXVA enabled playback
Bottom Line: This is a classic example of a site that needs to put in just a little bit more effort if they want to satisfy us demanding porn users. Besides feeling a little amateur, they don't do anything really all that wrong content wise. Unfortunately there is always someone out there doing it better. The majority of the models are on other softcore/nude sites where both the technical quality of the video and photos are better as well as having a more professional style to the photography. The last thing I want to do when a friend or relative returns from holiday is to sit through their photos of the same tree from multiple angles. Unfortunately that is what a lot of the scenes on this site feel like. This level of amateurishness also rears its ugly head with the user interface design of the members area. I use the word design as loosely as possible as the only design that has gone on here is to decide to use some purty colors. When all, and yes I do mean all ~250 updates are on a single 3 mile long index page with no search or any other usability features you can spend a fair amount of time just waiting for that page to load. I feel sorry for anyone on a slower connection as you might as well take the dog for a walk while its loading.

In my opinion softcore sites are all about appreciation of the female form in as much detail as possible. When sites like Femjoy offer far, far more content, more varied models, better shot content at higher quality AND at a cheaper price I see no reason for a membership here unless you specifically want the more amateur feel. At half the price its worth a put for a month but for $30 I feel the money is far better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

75. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (320) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit Ďsoftí for someone who prefers Ďhardí
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site itís because itís a site Iíve looked at and thought that it has material that Iíd like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then Iíll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasnít a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I donít regret taking a membership, but Iím fining this review difficult to write just because Iím so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangubís excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesnít appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isnít available with every scene, and oddly it doesnít even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I canít comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than Iíve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that Iíve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if youíre a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, youíre offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out whoís in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didnít find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. Thatís great if youíre looking for girl-girl, but it limits the siteís appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I donít know if this happens to other models because I donít know Euro models that well. Just be mindful Ė if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though Iím somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isnít what Iím into. It is more Ďsoftí than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for Ďbannedí video they have some scenes from ďDirty Dog 4Ē which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely Ė as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, youíll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 489 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. DDF Network (6)
2. Sex Art (4)
3. MPL Studios (3)
4. Met Art (3)
5. Czech AV (2)
6. Jim Slip (2)
7. Hands on Hardcore (2)
8. Private.com (2)
9. Explicite Art (2)
10. Rylsky Art (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.25 seconds.