Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 503 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Dream Stash

51. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
EumerU (4) 10-09-12  01:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Hot euro girls, several girls i havent seen on other sites and several first time auditions.
POV style videos so you can feel your the star.
Fast download speed with no daily download limit or shaping.
Streaming options are also available on most girls but i prefer to download the HD videos.
Some sexy massage videos are also included which is great for massage fans like myself
Cons: Old site design, they should update to a modern look.
Need more updates with new girls.
I would like to see some costumes and some more kinky action but understand with auditions its hard to make the girls do new things.
Only white euro girls, would love to see mr dreamstash shoot some black an asian girls.
Bottom Line: I came across this site recently when searching for a model: Alena Hemkova. This was one of the few sites that had a video of her and the only site i hadn't been a member of. The site layout is old but the videos are still great. For someone who loves POV then this is a must view sites. Some of these girls are 10s and theres over 20 girls on the site that i would consider 9 rating. Previous reviewers here were saying the site is not working, i was able to signup and was given a discount after the first month. If you love POV of white girls then this site is for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

52. Met Art (2)

Pay
Newbie
55*
omberman (0) 10-06-12  10:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (5)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Obviously a very professionally run site. Nothing to complain about the nuts and bolts
Cons: One man's meat is another man's poison. This is undoubtedly true but all men know a beautiful woman when they see one and they are going to see very few of them on this website. I have never seen so many average-looking females thrown together. Most are plain, many are almost ugly and – what is worse – few are genuinely sexy. The whole set-up is more reminiscent of nudism in the 1960s than modern erotica or porn. It beats me why anyone should want to see these plain janes without their clothes on.
Bottom Line: The models are neither beautiful nor sexy. Many look so incredibly softcore that it is doubtful that they would know what to do with a penis if they ever came across one.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 Pass For All Sites

53. 1 Pass For All Sites (0)

Network
Active
81
TheSquirrel (53) 10-03-12  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM, pre checked cross selling, regional discrimination, or download limits.
Mostly exclusive material, with attractive girls.
Less gynaecological close ups than some other sites.
Not too many tats, or fake breasts, and not too much choking, slapping and abuse of models, that many of us here hate.
High quality spec vids and pics on newer updates, and professionally shot.
Epoch as billing agent.
$24.31 membership available through Amour Babes instead of $34.95.
Cons: Poor customer service.
Not great membership home pages, with all of them looking the same. Once again, if you want to see what's good to download, the trailer advertising pages that are open to everyone, are far better that the membership home pages.
Only a few sites on the network updating.
Obviously with the majority of sites now defunct, the quality on those sites is below what is expected of modern standard.
Annoying navigation at times.
Irritating advertising links at top of membership pages.
Little build up or stripping in photos.
Another network with very little age, ethnic, or weight, diverstiy. The models are mainly young, white, and slim.
Most of the newer updates now have mp4, but no wmv downloads.
Bottom Line: First night of membership, most of the sites didn't load so any type of viewing or downloading was impossible. I mailed customer services and unsurprisingly, given their record as documented on here, received no reply. Next day the sites were functioning normally

One download later and I received a message that I had been banned for logging in too many times. I mailed them to say that's because I tried to log in at a number of sites several times to see if any were working. I was told by an automated message to apply to them to reset my password. Unbelievably, it was easy to reset my password as it appeared to be automated. Just as well, as no one seems to be in customer service at 1 Pass For All Sites. They should be renamed No Support For Any Site.

The next day I finally heard from them, saying they had temporary hosting problems, but now everything was fixed.

Even though there are 28 individual sites, they have the same appearance, with a number of the same girls appearing on different sites, only with different outfits, different settings, and different situations. To be fair, that means it isn't any different to most of the other "networks." Names like Tricky Old Teacher, 18 Virgin Sex, Creampied Sweeties, Young Anal Tryouts, Horny In Hospital etc, gives you an idea what to expect from each. The material on updating sites is well produced, with good lighting and photography, and appeals to my taste, as it is slightly less gynaecological than some of the other networks. The girls are attractive, and there are enough of them, and enough decent material, to make the membership worthwhile.

Some of the older sites look untended and uncared for. They often have a photo and name for the girl by the video download, then next to that, on the plot synopsis, have a different name for the girl. Some of the pictures are clearly out of sequence in the set. Either no one has bothered to put them into a correct order, or no one has noticed. It leaves a very bad impression of a site about to go down the plughole, and trying to pick up a few last memberships.They have dated updates, and it seems above board, with no bringing in of old stuff and passing it off for new. If they devoted just a few minutes to tidying things up, it would leave a much better impression.

The newer photos are typical of current porn thinking. Eight or ten all looking the same, then a fast forward to the next batch, without much stripping, teasing, or attempt to set out a chronological sequence of pics. Apperance of the models is young and natural, photographed in a professional way, with little airbrushing or retouching that I could see.

It may be just me being awkward as usual, but the older defunct sites like Wild Young Honeys, and Young Models Casting have better photos as far as being in a chronological and natural order, and looking more like a genuine photo set to those of us older porn consumers. Instead of 8-10 pics all looking the same then fast forward to another bunch all with the same pose, they have more of a continual flow, than most of the modern ones. Unfortunately their specs are below average for modern porn. Why the Tatyana set on Wild Young Honeys should have a yellow/orange hue, is beyond me, but it's a shame because they were only taken six years ago, not eighty.

There is wmv or flv streaming in high or low segments, which stop at the end, and do not automatically move on to the next segment. Slide shows, and full or part downloads are also available. The slide shows disconcertingly move from right to left rather that stay still.

Download speeds are on the slow side of average, but not unacceptable, with an unstated limit of six simultaneous downloads. Picture and video quality is good on the sites that are still updating. Pictures are 1200x800 on the newer updates, 1023x680 and 960x640 on the older ones. Examples of wmv video quality are Tricky Old Teacher and I Fucked Her Finally, 1920x1088 at 8447 kbps, Young Anal Tryouts 1920x1088 at 8447 kbps and 1280x720 at 5030 kbps, Young Models Casting 832x468 at about 2000kbps, down to Wild Young Honeys and Young and Banged 520x416 at about 1450 kbps. However most of the updating sites are starting to use mp4 only, instead of wmv, for their downloading and streaming, so now you have no wmv option.

Sites which are still updating - 18 Virgin Sex, Tricky Old Teacher, She Made Us Lesbians, Horny Thief Tales, I Fucked Her Finally, Spoiled Vigins, Young Anal Tryouts, Old Goes Young.

Despite all the faults I am renewing for another month. The older sites lack modern spec, but have an older porn look that appeals to me. It's a lack of gynaecological closeups, and irritating cameramen and male leads that I find refreshing. The new material is pretty good too.

This network appeals to me, but take a look at the TBP, and other PU reviews, before deciding. For me it's a nice little goldmine. They even have a "new site coming soon."
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

54. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
90
littlejoe (23) 09-30-12  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited freechat
-most of the girls are $2
-some newbie americans girls
Cons: -newbie american girls dont stay long
-regular porn now boring
-addictive and expensive
Bottom Line: well now im bored of regular porn. these webcams are amazing. i only chat with americans so its kinda fun to seek them out. most will do what you ask, some wont. it seems this is their 1st site they join when tryng out cams before they go to mfc if they get popular, so if you find a good girl dont waste any time in freechat. other times they just give up. not tipping doesnt seem like a problem with the girls here

video and sound quality varies among the girls, but thats not a website problem, thats the girls trying to use their crappy macbooks
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

55. Czech AV (1)

Network
Active
74
slutty (111) 09-29-12  10:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some attractive, obviously euro (I assume mostly Czech models), some I’ve seen many I haven’t
-Content has some interesting themes, castings, outdoor action, etc.
-Video technical quality is reasonably good, most are downloadable in two options 3000 kbps wmv and 1100 kbps mp4. I thought the mp4 actually looked pretty good even with the quite low bitrate and most of the videos I downloaded were in that format.
-Reasonably sized site, will review overall number in BL, 10 total sites.
-Good update schedule, 1 a day seems typical
-Reputable biller, I had CCBill
-Have subtitles, which is sort of a con in some scenes
-DL managers work (I used DTA), no DRM, get to choose login/password
-Content looks entirely exclusive to me
-Plenty of diversity in body types (which could also be a con I suppose)
Cons: -Somewhat pricy compared to other sites
-Camerawork is poor, particularly the HC scenes which are mostly self-shot, and pretty bad for self-shot
-Some of the scenes make you a little uncomfortable; I’ll elaborate on that later
-Model quality is highly variable. I realize this is subjective, but there are quite a few, umm, not such attractive ladies here
-Scenes can get repetitive, and castings in particular are not very erotic
-Download speeds are inconsistent, varied for me between 300 KB/s and 1 MB/s
-Navigation is very basic, and a pretty major flaw. No real model index, some scenes are just given numbers, thumbnail previews are quite small for my laptop.
-No forum, ratings, or any other interactive elements
-Pretty much no photos
-Very little diversity in ethnicity
Bottom Line: Overall I think this is a reasonable site, although it has some pretty major flaws. The major flaws being the ones I mentioned in the cons, and some of them really detract from the site. I find the self-shot scenes to be particularly irritating, and there are way too way too many of them here for me.
The site breakdown is as follows:

-Casting: 364 scenes, I assume 364 different models. Basic casting site, usually girl walks in, chats for a bit, gets undressed. In some scenes there is masturbation, toy, oral, and HC. I would estimate 30-40% of the material has some HC or oral aspect to it.
-Streets: 60 scenes, seems like more or less 60 different models. Mostly consists of them “finding” a girl, followed by sex in a public place
-Swingers: 16 scenes split into parts (70 total videos), group action.
-Amateurs: 43 scenes, mostly POV, amateurs, generally very poorly filmed.
-Gang Bang: 12 scenes, as the name implies, appears inactive no updates since March
-Sharking: 20 scenes, mostly involving them running around pulling shirts off women, short scenes, while I am sure it is probably set up, it did make me feel sort of icky
First Video: 22 scenes, amateur HC material, probably the best shot of any of the sites
Parties: 7 parties, 24 videos, typical party material with HC, also typically the most attractive ladies don’t get involved.
Lesbians: 8 scenes, large lesbian groups, appears to be inactive

As I said previously, the main thing that detracts from this site for me aside from the poor camera work is the sort of uncomfortable aspects to some of the scenes. I would assume most of these uncomfortable scenes were set up, but it still ruins the eroticism of it. The sharking site, and the casting site in particular are the worst offenders in this regard. Some of the casting scenes that go beyond nudity are a little odd, with the cameraman pulling out his member and trying to get the women to get him off in some fashion (in some of them the women refuse), while I have seen stuff like this before, in this case it really did seem like some of the women were actually not comfortable with the situation.

Other than those aspects, it is an interesting site, with sometimes interesting material. If you are particularly interested in some of the women here (the best way I could find out is via EBI although many aren’t listed), it may be an okay site to join for you. However, be prepared to get that icky feeling from time to time, and to spend an awful lot of time digging through it all. There are some attractive ladies here, even a few that I thought had retired, and some Czech models you will likely have seen elsewhere, but the navigation issues, and the general ick factor make it a difficult site for me to recommend.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

56. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
skippy (46) 09-23-12  04:55pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality video and photos of sex scenes and solo scenes. Many Met-Art models but less softcore.
Cons: Not enough content, although it is improving. Navigation is not consistent with Met-Art.
Bottom Line: This is basically all the stuff that the photogrpahers wanted to shoot for Met-Art, but the relatively softcore nature of that site prevented them from publishing it. Or...to put it another way...it is a way for Met-Art to expand thier network and make more money without having to use anything more than ask the assets they already have to have sex, which many of them do on other sites anyway.

The emphasis is on glamorous sex scenes but there are a lot of solo acts and decent photo sets with all kinds of toys. The girls, of course, are awesome....as usual for this network. The only problem is that there still is nowhere near enough material.

Navigation is fine for a small site, but when it gets big, they will need to switch over to the same system they use for Met-Art. For this site, you have to page forward and back to get anywhere quickly, or you can follow the "back to gallery" links...which ever is your preference. I have accidently left the site many times because I thought I was on Met-Art.

The cross-advertising is still very frustrating.
They cross-advertised based on models and photographers, so at the bottom of a page, you will see a link back to Met-Art or one of the other sites in the network (all charging separately).

I was fortunate enough to see this site for $12.50 because I was already a member at Met-Art. Look for bundle packages and consider doing one $12.50 secondary Met-Art site at a time because there just isn't enough content here for you to keep all four $12.50 sites for long.

Overall, this is a pretty good site, especially if you get in on a package deal. But it won't be a great site until they get a lot more content.
You see a nice girl on one site, there is a picture of her from another set at teh bottomfg
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

57. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 09-14-12  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Met Art going hardcore, kind of, maybe.
- As would be expected, the pictures are excellent quality, but there are some sets with excessive blur, also happens on Met sometimes.
- The videos are romantic takes on sex. Not for sure if I should have put that in the cons or pros. Will further in BL.
- The models are all attractive and especially so if you like the slimmer build models.
- Very good DL speeds.
- Original themed series scenes.
- Navigation is good, but I'm going to guess it's just because the site isn't that big yet. I expect this navigation will be a real pain in the ass in a few years.
- Videos and picture sets combined have at least 1 update per day on average.
Cons: - Careful what you wish for. Normal sex doesn't always translate into erotic.
- I honestly have trouble keeping up with, figuring out the different series'. Will further this too in BL.
- 2 months as a member and I will be keeping 4 videos and all of the photo sets. Pretty much the same pattern I have on Met-Art.
- Model variety would be a major plus. Pretty, white and slim is good, but it sure gets repetitive.
- Passion is "eh" believable.
Bottom Line: I was one of the ones with very high expectations on this site and was lucky enough to get the first promo they sent out which gave 2 months access for $19.95. I don't feel ripped off at all, but as my previous comment said, I don't get it.

It's probably the last thing Met-Art wants to hear, but I prefer the photos to videos on Sex Art. I'm going to try and break the site down into sections so it's clear.

They have your basic video scenes. Just like Met, they give each scene a name so this can be a bit confusing when you add in the scenes that make up a series.
There are 60 of these as of 9/14/2012. The types of scenes:
Boy/girl: 18
Girl/girl or all girl: 23
The rest are solo.
My first problem. As you can see, the boy/girl group is the smallest of the three. When I hear hardcore, I still consider it boy/girl. Second problem, some of this goes into a realm of artsy that I couldn't imagine being interested in. The two examples off the top of my head, a man and woman full body-painted like tigers, having sex in a jungle themed room. One with the women in "chrome" from head to toe. You lost me at nude sex covered with paint and chrome.

Second group of scenes are in the series "Girls Love Sex". And just to keep it under some theme, there are 20 scenes in each season. Yep seasons. Like a television show. They have finished season 1 and 2, but season 3 hasn't started. So there are 40 scenes here. Now don't expect these to be much about sex. It's different models talking, some teasing and very light masturbation. Most of these scenes are less than 5 minutes.
Problem here? Watched 10 and swore to never download one again. These remind me more of Behind the Scenes sets on other sites, just repackaged as it might be porn.
Should be noted, August season is listed as "coming soon August". It's mid-September and there's nothing new.

Third group is Kamikaze Love, which is a full movie or a continuous series, hell I don't know, but I do know it says "New episodes every week" but there hasn't been a new scene added in this section since July.
This is a problem to me because I've got two sections of scenes that aren't updating, so I don't know if they just tanked the ideas or what. Either way the Girls Love Sex and Kamikaze Love are both disappointing to me.

So back to the main section of scenes. These scenes are okay. If you like the softer hardcore, you might be into these, but it's all a little too lovey dovey for my taste in porn. I'm all for passion and cutting back on the abusive scenes, but most of this just jumped to the opposite pole of the abusive porn.

The pictures, just like with Met-Art, are the best part. You get three sizes of zips to choose from. I'm basing these numbers off the newest photo set added, 1024x683 (small) 2048x1365 (medium) and 5616x3714 (large).

The videos are HD with decent bitrate and are relatively short in duration, so the files at least aren't huge. The ones I have watched are nice and clear.

It just seems to be trying to be too many different things. Like the old saying, jack of all trades, master of none. I thought for sure there was going to be something kinky in the Girls Love Sex series since some of the titles go into bondage subjects, but it was just the model talking about bondage.

I was expecting something groundbreaking, but I hate saying this, two women or three women being passionate with each other isn't new. The top Euro sites (21Sextury, DDF, Viv Thomas, Sapphic Erotica) have been filming passionate girl/girl scenes and solo scenes for years. This leaves Sex Art with less than 20 of the more rare, but not unheard of passionate boy/girl scenes. These scenes make up 1/5 of their current total videos. Is it possible that Met overhyped this site and built too high of expectations? Sure.

I have 4 close female friends, who are open to porn, but they say they despise the very hardcore scenes on many sites. After watching a few of the scenes from Sex Art, they all, not one, but all four said something to the effect of "It's too soft". I was just making sure I wasn't being a pig. A few of the scenes are really good.

I have no idea why the solo scenes are on here. The models on here aren't noted as top solo models, though Malena Morgan does a good job in her scenes. I don't know, maybe they should consider older female models? I don't remember 18-22 year old girls being very sensual. I also think they could work on the male talent. The most recent male is so effeminate, I had to look at the pictures to make sure it wasn't another girl/girl scene. You're not reinventing the wheel by having obviously sensitive, passionate people have sensitive, passionate sex.

I'll try it again in a year or two and give the 80 as a benefit of the doubt since it's Met, but also notice the numbers, the amount of no longer updating sections and decide if the photos and small amount of boy/girl scenes are enough to warrant a subscription.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

58. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
PedroPower (1) 09-14-12  02:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Partyhardcore still good and Drunk Sex Orgy still around.
Cons: No New Messy Wrestling
Robert Rosenberg & Come On Jugs have been Removed.
Mad Sex Orgy & My Fettish - just repeats.
Bottom Line: This used to be my ab fab site on the web! The site's hay day was 2004 - 2006 and whilst still good is a shadow of its former glory. Mad Sex Orgy,Messy Wrestling & My Fettish have no new updates. Robert Rosenberg & Come On Jugs have just gone! Drunk Sex Orgy seem to have one new party followed by a repeat. Only Partyhardcore has not been watered down yet.

I used to have a monthly sub in 2004-06 which cost a lot, but the girls looked amateur and despite the picture quality and site was just fabulous.

Today I join once a year & feel v sad that Tainster the new owners are giving us just enough to tempt me back. The models look like pros and the quantity of new good content is at an all time low.

In bereavement , Pedro
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Club Seventeen

59. Club Seventeen (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Cams
Many Girls available
speaking English
Euro teens
non Pros , mostly Amateur Girls (Girl from the neighbourhood)
Teen Girls
Cons: I recognized the site first time in 2002.
i got a member there in 2007 first time.
Before, after u pay to renter the site (something under 20 €)u got a lot in free chat, many girls online doing shows, u didnt need to pay more. 24 hours a day.Just the cam quality was a bit poor.

In 2008, they changed the layout of the site, also they changed that girls just talk in freechat, for more you need to pay more now in private rooms.
So if you want to join the site in his sense, it will be an expensive matter.

Also a lot of good, sexy long-established girls left the site, and the new girls doesnt have the qualitiy in their shows.
that change is a reason for me, not to join this site anymore.

If they will go back to the style it was before 2008, i immediatley would go back there.
Bottom Line: Clubseventeen (Seventeenlive)is worship, but in that
hustler style, thi site is not worth it to register at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

60. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (46) 08-23-12  10:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models ON EARTH!
Spectacular imagery and sets
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Good navigation
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
obnoxious cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
One minor annoyance: The user defined keywords are not particularly useful.
Bottom Line: This is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period. Navigation is also very good.
There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. FOr example: Mila, with 44 sets, always looks like she is enjoying herself. Fergie, with only 16 sets, is a little more conservative but can melt ice with her looks. Wait...loking at the site while writing a review can be very distracting....
OK, there is rally only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. It seems that Met Art is now part of a network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives and Erotic Beauty. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each oif these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the owners want to maximize revenue. I can even appreciate that some owner/photographers hire a model for a day or a weekend trip, shoot many, many sets and then break the sets up over multiple sites, again, to maximize revenie (Met-Art and Met-Models, now Erotic Beauty, comes to mind) What I find offensive is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model supposedly exist. It is one thing to list other sites on the model page, but it is simply obnoxious baiting to put a clickable image of the model at the bottom of the page and only include a small reference to the name of the other site. This is the only site I've ever seen that uses this relatively deceptive practice and I absolutely hate it. (Can you tell?)
Now, in-spite of that trashy cross-selling tactic, the guys at met-art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join one. And, to be fair, these sites appear to have plenty of unique sets spread around to each of the sites.
So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I come back every year and will probably succomb to the cross-selling and try one or more of the other sites...and will review them when I do, of course!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hegre Art

61. Hegre Art (0)

Pay
Active
92
skippy (46) 08-11-12  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: hegre-art.com is a spectacular erotic photography (softcore) site with some interesting and remarkable features. The girls are beautiful and the photography is always stunning. Most of the imagery is excellent, but the signature component to this site is probably the very well done erotic massage and tantra massage shoots and videos. Navigation is generally very good and the images come in a wide range of sizes up to 10,000k. The models are predominantly european, with a few well known US names mixed in. Oh, and the site is an excellent value for the money compared to other similar sites.
Cons: Couple of small things. First, it is too difficult to get to the larger images for each set and when they load, you cannot move through them because they each load to a separate page. The page-back navigation is a little clunky, too, as it usually does not immediately take you back to where you were before. Oh, and I was completely unable to get the site to work on Internet Explorer 9, although it works fine on Chrome. Something about cookies, I think. Not a hige deal as I use several browsers but it might be for others. Generally, if you can get into the previews, you can get into the site.
Bottom Line: This site is dominated by really well done single model erotic photo shoots and softcore single-model videos, but most of the models are absolutely beautiful and the photography is among the best on the planet. The models are probably mostly 20-30 with a few really outstanding 18 year-olds. I think the point here is that this is NOT a teen or hard core site. It pays homage to the best of the female form. The models are all shapes, sizes, ethnicities and colors, but generally very shapely (probably some of the best breasts on the net here.) There is full nudity, but many models are conservitive, meaning they don't all do close-ups, spread eagles, etc. There are very few sex scenes and I can't recall a single toy or vibrator on the entire site. There are a lot of beach scenes and a handful of group shots where it appears a gang of girls was rounded up and shipped off someplace exotic for photo shoots. The result is more of a veuyers nude-beach fantasy than a photo shoot intended solely to get you off.

Perhaps another, much more esoteric way to put it is that this site is like a fine wine store. You can get a great buzz on fine wine, but part of the experience is appreciating the wine as you do. If you are just looking to get drunk quickly, go to the liquor store and buy some mad-dog. If you can appreciate this analogy, this site may be right for you. If not, skip it and go straigth to a hard-core site.

The signature item for the site is erotic massage, basically taking a beautiful girl, covering her with oil and giving her a professional massage, complete with happy ending. These are nicely and professionaly done, with no talking, no artificial moaning and no acting involved. Lookout, though, there are a few of these sessions with men.

Navigation is generally very good, with the option for thumbs, slides or something called journal, which takes all the images in a set and stacks them at roughly screen size.

There are, according to the site, over 200,000 images in 3300 galeries. The collection dates back as far as 2002. The images from that timeframe, although generally good quality and consistent with the theme of the web site, are small by today's standards at about 2000x1320 max.

The site seems to use mostly eastern european models with a few nearly exclusive resident models. Look up Anna S, an apparently French stunner, or Luba, a long-time regular.

If you are into large images, this site has some of the largest and best on the net, some as large as 7500x10000 pixels (That's close enough to see pores or over 11 feet tall at 72dpi!). Do you want a lifelsize image of Melissa Mendini standing against a white wall in nothing but high heels for the back of your closet door? (assuming you can print it.) Well, here's the place to get it and many, many more like that. The only problem is that you can't get to these large images via the thumbs. You have to go to slides, click through the slides, preview the image you are interested in and then choose the size. You can also go to the journal, wait for all the images to load, then scroll down and choose your size from there. There are, on average, about 6 sizes per image ranging from very small to larger-than-life. Older sets have almost-as-large-as-life images.

I would recommend this site to anyone who is tired of the teenybopper or hardcore porn sites and is just looking for some really beautiful women to look at for a while. I would also recommend this site to anyone who likes Met-Art, or Femjoy.

I hope this was useful! Trust me if so!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

62. 21 Sextreme (0)

Network
Active
89
xexbot (36) 07-30-12  12:20pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Same people as 21 Sextury.com, so you can expect the same level or quality of porn as you would from them (see my other 21 Sextury review for more details about vid quality, etc.)

Very nice navigation. You can look at the front pages of the individual sites, then search within them, or you can just go look up a master list of "categories" and it will pull vids from all the sites. Lot's of tags you can search by as well. For those of you with VideoBox memberships, 21 Sextury/Sextreme's tagging system blows theirs away.

Vids come in several mp4 and wmv formats ranging in quality. Warning, all high quality and better vids are usually over 1gb here.

Streaming is good quality and pretty reliable. No chop, no stuttering, buffering, etc.

Very fast download speeds. I clocked about 2.25 mb/s on average. I use a DLM so this may affect that to some extent. They are DLM friendly, though, like most sites now only if you get the vids within an hour or so.
Cons: The name 21 Sextreme is misleading. Yes, it is supposed to be the more extreme, fetish niche stuff, but it's not really that extreme or edgy. For me, old people having sex with young people is not that extreme. Just because it is a fetish doesn't mean it's an extreme fetish.

14 Sextreme sites vs. 20 Sextury for the same price?

Some of the Sextreme sites subjects get covered by Sextury sites already (fisting and lesbian stuff in particular.)
Bottom Line: They offer a package deal to get both 21 Sextury and Sextreme together for like $45. But you can join each site individually from here for like $20 each, so do it that way if you think you want both.

I like Sextreme for Dominated Girls, Home Porn Reality (one of the better sites imo), Mighty Mistresses, and yes, even Tight Gay Holes. I'm one of those bi-curious guys who could become a raging queen for some of the guys on that site. Zoliboy, for those of you who don't know, is a little like MILF Hunter or Bang Bus with a lot of pissing. There are also three decent tranny sites if you're into that.

I don't know if I mentioned this in the previous review of 21 Sextury, but he bonus sites are basically just that, Bonus. You'll get a smattering of decent vids from these, but they are not full blown or necessarily extensive websites. It tends to be a lot of the stuff you get from either of the main sites, just geared towards a specific race or body type. Intermixed Sluts is a pretty cool site, so as an added bonus that's pretty cool.

The big question is do you join this as well, or just 21 Sextury by itself? Honestly, I think this is a good site, but I think I would feel it lacking if I didn't also have the membership to 21 Sextury. IMO, this is soemthing you would want in addition to 21 Sextury, not in place of it. There are far better "extreme" sites out there if that is solely what you are looking for.

I scored this an 89 because I do believe that overall the site is that good. Just because it didn't fully satisfy my tastes doesn't mean it won't fully satisfy yours. One plus is that this does give you a well rounded selection of fetishes, in particular gay material. Most sites separate the gay male vids into a whole other site you have to pay for. So if you like a little variety in regards to that, there's another selling point.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

63. Met Art (2)

Pay
Newbie
90*
asaiaa (0) 07-20-12  03:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: high quality content
deliver what they promise
unike pictures in my opiniom
large gallery, many many hours if you will go through everything.
very satisfied
Cons: You should have the ability to create favorite photo album.
Bottom Line: Very good site that provides very good content. Well worth the money.
My account was hacked, and the hackers used my account to become members of all the pages in their network. They also used money from my account on the web camera shows. Met-Art were very helpfull, and I've got all my money back. The handeld this very professional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

64. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
90
SexCliche (12) 07-14-12  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 09-29-12  11:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Changes were made to the site in response to this review; I updated it to reflect both the site's improvements and the site's response to feedback.
Pros: -well directed; slants more toward erotica than porn
-high production quality
-streaming videos
-downloadable films in 3 file formats
-respectable number of HD films
-photo sets are downloadable as zips
-large collection of material
-Staff responsive to reviews on pornusers.com
Cons: -Misleading links to "Site Extras" (one of those annoying complimentary memberships to livejasmin affiliated site misleadingly marked as "vivthomascams".)
-Poor search engine
-No way to mark favorites for later
-Streaming begins automatically (problem if you don't have the bandwidth to spare).--fixed.
-Some full-length films are "preview-only"--fixed
Bottom Line: You cannot, cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas. His work is easily my favorite stuff on the market today. Some of the hottest girls on the internet can be found in his movies and photo-sets.

Vivthomas.com has a wide assortment of videos, which are the individual scenes of DVDs. There is also a vast library of photosets (though they are not necessarily related to the films; they're usually stand-alone). Viv Thomas' material is well directed and has a high production value--no shaky cameras or cameramen who get so distracted by the action that they forget their camera's been focused on a kneecap for two minutes. Instead, each scene is carefully crafted and well filmed.

Addendum to original review: I was incorrect about several things in my first review, I have endeavored to correct it. Vivthomas.com updates daily and my criticisms here have either been fixed or were a result of a misunderstanding on my part. Moreover, the VivThomas team responded very quickly to the criticisms I leveled at them in the original review. I've indicated the criticisms I had of them that they have since fixed and have adjusted my score accordingly.

All in all, you cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas' sites; you won't be disappointed. However, as a flagship website, vivthomas.com has a long way to go before it's on par with other sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Killer Gram

65. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Active
95
alamop (6) 07-08-12  06:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD movies are really HD - very crisp, well lit, in focus.
Vast archive - lots of girls - most are extremely pretty.
Good quality sets, costumes, filming (mostly) wide variety of scenes.
No bullshit extras that you don't want, like access to 100 other horrible sites.
Site navigation is crisp, fast and easy.
Cons: Download speed quite slow - not terrible, but you will be waiting.
While there's a wide variety of scenes, it doesn't go to some places (femdom in particular).
For such a well put together site, it has no user input, comments favorites, forum etc. Not a biggie, but disappointing.
The pictures are all (I think) screencaps. I could do that myself.
Bottom Line: Best British porn site, ever. Maybe one of the best in the world.
Beautiful girls, professionally filmed.
Vast amount of material, regularly updated.
But, no extras, no interaction and some fetishes very poorly catered for (but some are, like dogging).

On some other comments - I never saw a picset that wasnt screencaps - maybe I just missed some.
Also, HD mp4 can now be downloaded directly.
Agree completely on the model/scene thumbnails - these could be improved a lot.
D/L speed - I'm in the UK and I'm getting 1.6M so yes, location may matter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vintage Flash

66. Vintage Flash (0)

Pay
Active
89
messmer (137) 06-17-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-12  02:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: After a brief mental struggle I upgraded this site from 82 to 89. It should be rewarded for being different in a conformist world!
Pros: Beautiful British Ladies in alluring retro lingerie and doing a lot of erotic talking. Nice!!

Improved search since my last review.

Excellent streaming is available for those who like to preview a scene or watch it on line.

Updates appear to be steady with one update every 5 – 8 days, containing one picture set, plus screenshots and video of a given model).

Picture sets are available in High Resolution up to 2390x1600.

Videos are available in 720p HD wmv. Lesser sizes and resolutions also available.

4 additional sites: Vintageflash Archive, Pantyhosed4u, VF Academy, The Joy Of Feet
are also available as a bonus.
Cons: Still a very basic outlay since my last review. No model bios, no member forum, pictures are designated as “small” “middle” and “regular” (leaving one guessing as to their dimension until a set is downloaded and studied.) The individual sets are marked “pictures.zip” and nothing within the zip gives any indication of who the model is. So make sure you memorize a model's name before you download and then rename the zip.

Medium watermark on pictures (upper left of the photo.) It is not too intrusive except that I prefer my watermarks (if I have to put up with them) at the bottom right where they are less visible to most.

The tour promises 1920x1080p HD videos but I haven't come across one yet. BTW, I wish the lay-out of the member's page were as clear as that of the tour.

Navigation within the site is awkward with each bonus site requiring a separate sign-in. I am using Firefox to save my user names and passwords between visits to a site, so this was only a problem first time around
Bottom Line: Okay, here it is: I have looked at many sites over the past few years and being a lingerie lover have not found any that would suit me better than this one. The ladies are great, the talk is great, the retro lingerie is great and taking this into account I was prepared to return to this site over and over but there is one big con for me:

Strangely enough I didn't notice last time around or maybe the handful of videos I have looked at are no indication of how things are but all the videos I have looked at during the past three days were way too softly focused for my taste despite the fact that they are shot in 720p HD.

I have been to many other sites in the meantime where the picture in full screen was crystal clear and crisp even at the lower end of HD (720p).

Some members might actually prefer a slightly diffuse picture, so might the webmaster, but my taste runs to “crystal-clear” where every pore can be counted so, until that changes, I am afraid that, once again, I will have to resume my search for the perfect lingerie site.

This one is good, make no mistake about it, you have a choice of 567 picture sets (54410 pictures), 407 videos and 155 beautiful mature models (25 – 40?) at the moment, but it could be much better with sharper videos, renamed picture sets, and an easier way of getting around within the site.

Recommended to all vintage lingerie lovers despite the personal drawbacks I listed.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Killer Gram

67. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
matts83 (3) 06-12-12  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best quality British porn around.
Good variety of models, different looks, and most of a decent quality.
Good standard of filming.
Newer HD scenes are of a high quality, and some older scenes have been updated in HD.
Alot of content - I've filled up a 1TB hard drive!
Recent revamp of navigation has made the site easier to get a round and easier on the eye.
Download manager (IDM) worked perfectly.
Cons: Expensive.
Can be repetitive.
Some of the girls really don't seem into it.
Older scenes are not very high quality.
Some of the 'sites' have discontinued.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for British porn then I highly recommend this site. It is pricey but is worth it for the amount of content of a good quality. I would suggest a 3 month subscription (the three month option has the third month for free) as there is a lot of content to navigate around.

As for content there is a good variety of themes and of girls - young, mature, white, black, posh, skinny, chubby, big tits, small tits, blondes, brunettes - basically something for everyone's taste. However the camera angles and general order of the scenes can become repetitive.

By far the best British site I have found.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Spoiled Virgins

68. Spoiled Virgins (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 06-11-12  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access to many sites with similar content (only one site in the network has more mature women, the rest are almost all built around young adult)
- Around 225 scenes available on this site with about 2 updates per month.
- Video quality ranges a lot, some old scenes are as low as 320x240, but the more recent stuff is 1024x768 and some are as high as 1920x1080. The average is 832x468 25 frames per sec
- Zip archives for images as well as slideshow option on the site. Images are 1024x768 and around 150- 200 images per set.
- Model pages are very nice and help you find other scenes the girl did on the network
- Very fast downloads, maxing my internet connection regularly. No Time-outs, no DRM or other issues.
- The models are hot, a lot of familiar faces from other Russian sites, but also quite a lot of new girls, some of which might be exclusive.
- Most scenes are group sex, two guys and one girl although there are a handful of two girls and one guy
Cons: - The web design is a bit dated, no search function no quick category filter, no easy way to separate all girl-girl-boy scenes from boy-boy-girl.
- Sometimes clicking on the show all girls link will actually lead you to the models on another site (Ifinallyfuckedher) meaning that really the best way to navigate this site is by looking at the scene thumbs, which are not very descriptive.
- They have animated ads in the members area, pretty prominently.
- Some strange cuts in the scenes (it's all part of the "virgin" gimmick- cut away from penetration, cut back in and magically there's "blood" on his penis. Not really a big deal, but a bit distracting)
- Some older content is really unwatchable (several scenes with very bad resolution/ lighting)
Bottom Line: A lot of Russian porn goes for of MAXIMUM HARDCORE action with innocent girls. Just think about sites like First Anal Quest, Gapeland, Defiled 18. It's almost like you have to have anal gapes to be a Russian porn site. Spoiled Virgins and in fact the entire network here doesn't really follow that rule. Sure, there is an anal only site, but for the most part the girls here do group sex without DP's and/or doubleanal shenanigans.

In fact the spin of this site (as the title suggests) is the idea that these girls have never had vaginal sex and the first penetration is a big deal for them. To sell the idea the site has a fake doctor check the girls out and proclaim them virgin and even goes as far as using fake blood in several of the shots.

While all of this is not really that interesting and in my opinion only takes away about 6 minutes out of the rather short 20-25 minute scenes what was interesting for me was the way the girls act when the guys first penetrates them. In all scenes they act eager, yet shy. Hesitant, sometimes even in some pain, but ready to guide the male model inside them. It's all acting and some do it better than others, but overall the girls really seem into the sex in a way that a horny virgin girl might be.

Those few moments of the initial penetration make the scenes here truly worth it for me. I quickly skip through the phony doctor (who sometimes strips naked to have sex with the girl...talk about dedication to their patients ) and the set-up which is in Russian with no subtitles. But once you get to the actual sex scenes there are some great, great shots.

Once the doctor is gone almost all scenes continue with a few moments when the girl is penetrated and another girl or a guy watches the whole action. It probably sounds lame, but trust me the whole act can be surprisingly arousing.

Once the initial awkwardness is taken care of the sex goes to some pretty hot threesomes without going into hardcore anal mode. It's pretty much just BJ's and vaginal sex here, but with some pretty good angles and positions.

While the lack of DP's could be a disappointment for some it also means that the site managed to get some very hot looking girls that are probably not willing to show up on other sites. Combine that with the somewhat different acting and you get a pretty decent site with an unique spin.

Another plus is that the locations are varied and while a lot of the scenes are filmed around a couch at least it's a different couch. Also the male models are varied and there are several who look right around the same age like the girls and don't come off as complete perverts who creepily moan into the camera.

The angles and light are decent, with a good mix of wide-shots and some close-ups. One disappointment is that a lot of cum-shots are on the girls chests, not cream-pies and very little swallowing.

Overall I'd recommend this network and this site to anyone who loves young Eastern European models and wants some different scenarios past the usual gonzo porn. There are many models who were unknown to me and several that are familiar faces, but I'd say the vast majority are petite and very hot. It's a combination you can't go wrong with.

Don't expect actual virgins and while the network does have some Deepthroat and anal centric sites most of the content is a tad more softcore than the vast majority of Eastern European porn out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

69. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
70
Shakermaker (15) 06-05-12  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of models and there’s generally a lot online 24/7

Categories that easily guides you to what type your preference

There are some good and fun models that can and will give you an enjoyable time

Support is generally ok
Cons: Price, especially for EU citizens, because the site runs with Dollar = euro policy. BIGGEST minus there and the reason I’ll not come back when my last credit is spent.

Small traps to lure you into paying more money. The site wants money for everything and I mean EVERYTHING. (more on that later)

Some design issues (more on this later)

You can rate a model, but you can’t warn others about her/him in anyone, since the site restricts the possibility of member interaction outside the chatrooms. You can’t even write a negative comment on their wall, because it will get deleted. So basically there’s no real way for users to give a fair review of a performer.

Some bad bad bad models.

Some models English is very limited.The actual number of online performers is in fact smaller than what the site promise, the reason being that many models have more than one profile pointing to the same live cam.
Bottom Line: This site is very expensive and it’s actually cheaper to get a real call girl in my country, than to get the same level of satisfaction on this site. This is just wrong.

The site itself:

As for the site it is generally well design. They recently updated their design, but I used the old one, which you could still use. I found the new design far too buggy; then again perhaps it was just my browser.

There are a lot of categories to choose from and I can’t imagine that you’ll be looking for long before (you find what you are attracted to pure physically. The site does this very well, when you have found her/him the is the possibility to roll over the preview image to get a live fee for the performers cast, which is good since the preview image more than often seems a little too good to be true.

The problem with the design when you get deeper down though is you discover that it in my opinion is design deliberately to trick people into keep buying ‘services’. E.g. becoming a member and getting credits doesn’t really give you anything special accepts the possible to get into the private with the performers. The site then offers a Top member service, which is more money out of your pocket promising a lot of could stuff, but as in turns out, if you buy this you’’ get a few nice abilities, but as it turns out you’ll find yourself again seeing even new things you can get for just a little more credit. And so it gets piled on and on. The sites information level on these extra goodies are extremely well ‘hidden’, so you’ll end up thinking you just bought something, but as it turned out you only bought the possibility to get this goodie. An example is the possibility to send offline messages to performers “even for free” as a top member, but as it turns out even for free only means if you have spent time in a private shown with a performer, and the free messages are only to her. To all other performers you have to pay, just like a normal member. The site is filled with these traps.
Had the site existed in my country, it would have been taken down for entrapment for this.
The support is ok, fast and nice for the few times I was been in contact with them. However I would say that I have heard BAD stories from other members, and even performers, but I haven’t let that affect the score I have given the site as I can’t confirm anything, but now you how been told.

Models:
I’ll not comments on the look of the models, their outfit etc. as it’s not my place to say what people are looking for. However I’ll like to point out in the wide range of quality of the performers attitude, language skills, “speed”, and so on.

Well it’s like playing the lottery really, you can keep trying to play the game, but the chance you hit jakepot are rally low. A model looking great and are playful in chat, might be slow and frustratingly boring when it comes to the fun behind the curtain. On the other hand, when you hit the big 5, you can get a performer that will blow your mind away and cater to your every need and desire. I found a few models I was able to messages my fantasy and they really went out of their way to get it to work when you then met in private.

A most annoying thing about some of the models is that they have these persons they are good friends with, which means that while you’re trying to get their attention in the free chat to find out if she’ll dog this or that for you, you end up getting drowned in the friendly talk between her and her friends. It’s bad service in my opinion.

Other models will send you a request to go into private even before you have exchange 3 sentences. Others will be on their mobiles; others will be chatting with friends in the room she’s in, others will be drunk and some just sits there starring into nothingness. I even once experience the woman’s husband (I guess) walking past in the background and I also found more than one model sleeping.

Worse of all, I found that some models are even rude, like your wasting their time with questions, to figure out if she’s actually what you’re looking for. Most models will claim that’s for private, which in my point of view is nonsense; No sane person will waist the first 10 minutes discussing if the model can do what you want, not at minimum 1.99/min anyway.
That being said if you can actually find some amazing performers that will cater your every desire and not waist anytime for you in private, too bad most you money will be spend finding these performers.

Bottomline
If money is no issue to you and you can find those few good models you can be in for a threat, but if your budget is tight and you’re not into spending a lot of time looking for what you want: STAY AWAY!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 Pass For All Sites

70. 1 Pass For All Sites (0)

Network
Active
77
pat362 (371) 05-22-12  08:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +A network of 28 sites.
+You can access all the sites from the main page.
+They update with about 12 new scenes per month which are broken among their 6 active sites.
+Over 2600 scenes to choose from.
+The vast majority of the scenes have an both a video and photoset.
+Videos are in WMV and most of them are in a single WMV file.
+All photosets can be downloaded in a single zip file. Resolution is 1200x800 for most of these.
+All content is dated and they show upcoming updates.
Cons: -21 of the sites are no longer updating and the other six don't update on a weekly basis.
-It is hard to tell how much of the content is leased but there appears to be a significant amount that is.
-Most of the videos are not in HD and full downloads are only available in WMV.
-A percentage of the older videos are split in multiple video files.
-Many of the sites content could be under one banner since the content is the same as other sites.
-Scenes have no tags so no way of doing a search using tag words.
-There is no real search system since you can only look under the performer's name or the site itself.
-Most of the performers are not known under the name they are given on this network.
Bottom Line: This network has a lot of content and I don't know if it matters that a percentage of it is leased because it's stuff you might not have anyway. The bigger issue is that a lot of this content is getting old because 2 of the sites stopped updating in 2010-2011, 4 sites stopped in 2009 and 15 stopped in 2007-2008. That only leaves 7 sites still active and these update with only 2-3 scenes per month.

*I have posted a review of almost all of their active sites and these are only about a year old. I know that others have reviewed some of their sites so I'm instead posting info on some of the other sites that aren't active anymore or those that don't have or deserve a full review.

**They've added a new anal themed site called young anal tryouts but it only has 34 scenes and a percentage of these are leased. That wouldn't be so bad but some of the exclusif scenes are shot using a tripod so you get shots from the same angle and no zooming or paning during the scene. The girls are really cute but I would never join this network for their scenes because you can either get them elsewhere or they suck.

**You will notice that TBP doesn't post one of their sites called horny thief tales. I don't know why but I can guess so I will simply say that they have 46 scenes, it's exclusif content and they are still updating with about 2 scenes per month. I've never actually downloaded any of their scenes so couldn't do an honest review anyway
**young porn home videos is a site where I know that some of the content is leased because I recognize the scene. They have 84 scenes and the quality in most of them is bad to awfull. Most of the videos have an amateur feel to them with tripod only shots, night-vision cameras, bad lighting, fuzzy shots and so on.

**young lesbian porn appears to be all leased content with 69 scenes to choose from. The scenes are next to impossible to review because the content is too ecletic, quality varies a lot and only 15 of the scenes have an accompanying video.

**drilled mouths is appears to be an oral sex themed site with 46 scenes but where a large percentage of the girls also have sex with the guy so why call the sites makes no sense. Content appear to be partiallt leased and qulaity varies from scene to scene.

**creampied sweeties is exactly what it sounds like. They have 40 scenes, some of them are probably leased and quality varies.

**They have many other sites that could probably have been under one of two different site names but the recuring theme among all of them is that they are no longer updating, a lot of leased material, quality of the content varies a lot and most of the sites have very little content.

***I don't know if anyone should join the network for any of these sites because you might already have the content and even if you don't then you might not want it anyway. You should join the network for the active sites and use these as a bonus instead.***

My score is for the entire network and not based on these sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spoiled Virgins

71. Spoiled Virgins (0)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (371) 05-14-12  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to a total of 28 sites.
+They've got a very good selection of popular young European performers.
+Content is dated and they appear to update with 2-3 new scenes per month.
+You can download all the phototsets in a single zip file and resolution is 1200x800.
+Navigation from site to site is usually about two clicks of the mouse.
+You can see all of the videos a model has by looking at the bottom of her video page.
+Most of the models have at least one video on some of the other sites.
Cons: -You get 28 sites but only 6 of those are still updating. All of the others stopped updating 3 or more years ago.
-The performers name are not the ones they are normally known under.
-The use of HD isn't helping in the quality of the videos since you see all the skin blemishes, pimples and razor burns.
Bottom Line: *The setup of this site is that it tries to make the viewers believe that all the girls are true virgins and that this is their first sexual experience. They fail miserably at it because the acting is not very good, all of the girls are well known European performers and whenever they have a doctor to verify that the girl still has her hymen then he or she comes into the room already wearing a complete surgery outfit with a mask on their face. They currently have 215 videos(only about 12 are HD) so this makes it the second biggest site of the ones that are still updating.

*I think I saved about one or two videos from this site because the virgin gimmick doesn't do much for me. I might have a different idea if the dialogue was in English and the acting was a little better but I doubt it. The choice of models, the setup and everything else would have to be changed for me to get interested and this is not something these guys appear able to do.

*I guess that if you care more about the idea that the girls might be virgins and you can overlook bad acting and a mediocre setup then you might enjoy the content on this site. The others that might enjoy the site are those that want to collect all the content a certain model has done. If that's the case and you collect European models then you have to join this site.

**If the above do nothing for you then stay away from this site. You mnight find one of their other site more to your interest.**
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

72. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 05-06-12  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Discount through PU
-Huge site with over 2000 models and over a million photos. Archives go back to 1999.
-Nearly every model is absolutely drop dead gorgeous with few exceptions.
-Models are natural in that there are no tattoos or implanted breasts. Most are shaved, but many are not.
-Six updates daily.
-Zipdownload photo option with three choices, large, medium and small
-Three video download choices, MP4, AVI and WMV. The AVI is the best quality. HD quality at 1280x720.
-No download limits. Works with download manager.
-Great search engine. Without it, the site would be unnavigable. Even with it, many searches provide over a thousand photo sets. This can be daunting if you are trying to get to them all.
-User rating system for photographers, models, photo sets and videos. You can search by ratings.
-Wonderful, very complete tour that lets you see what you will get.
Cons: -Not very fast downloads. I got speeds of about 600KB and my FIOS conenction maxes out at 2400.
-The largest photo files are huge, ranging from 200MB to over 1GB. Individual photos can be as much as 6MB.
-Close to zero ethnic variation. Nearly all models are thin Eastern Europeans between 18 and 25.There are a few Asian, Black and Latina models and they are exceptionally beautiful. I just wish there were more.
Bottom Line: I don’t usually sign up for big well known sites that have many reviews as I prefer niche sites. However, I felt in the mood for a photo site that had so many nice reviews, as well as a very low discounted price. I love the quantity and quality of the models and the photo sets. This is overall a truly great site that deserves the many wonderful reviews. I will focus primarily on the videos as I am much more a into them than photos anyway. The previous reviews were much more focused on the photos and I feel did notappreciate the videos.

I was impressed by the videos here. The models are almost without exception drop dead gorgeous. At present there are 1077 videos and are now being updated more so than in the past. As of today, 30 new videos have been posted this year. They added 106 in 2011.

The quality is HD, DVD level stunning and most videos are outdoors. Usually lighting is a negative in outdoor photos and videos, but mostly that is not a problem here. There are a few videos of public nudity that were just ok. Some were not really public, as you are directed to scenes in a forest or a deserted beach. Some of these were hot, but the majority were not very effective at creating eroticism.

Across the board, the camera work is outstanding and the videos are generally shot by the same photographers who shoot the photosets. This leads in many cases to the videos being either a video of a photo shoot, very boring, or suffer from a lack of direction that makes the videos look like moving photo sets, also some what boring. But there are also many that do work and are very erotic.

I like the work done here by Luca Helios. He generally gets the models to flirt with the camera in most of his videos. There is also a little teasing and even a few showcase a bit of stripping. No dancing though. They have a rating system on the site and he has the number one slot with a video featuring Dominika A called "Parusa". She walks past some shops, enters a room, and slowly removes her clothing, piece by piece. She gets to total nudity at 3:37 and spends the rest of the video, about four minutes, in a chair and on a bed showing us her body in slow motion. No masturbation here, this is all for our pleasure. She shows everything and is very explicit. Nothing artsy about this; it is the good stuff. He also has a video starring Jenni A called Carefree that I really like. She comes walking down stairs inside a house, bottomless, and walks towards the camera and teases. This goes on for about ten minutes. She is simply gorgeous and knows how to create a mood. Great direction in a video that works.

I also appreciated the videos by Goncharov, especially Ksucha C in a video called Lathin. She is not much to look at, but is great at teasing. She goes to a home in the forest wearing a short skirt. She teases us continually with pussy peeks up her dress, while not wearing panties. Very hot.

While many videos are not worth downloading unless you just love a particular model, there are some true gems here. I appreciate eroticism that focuses on putting on a good show.

As a total package, I would give this site at least a 95 for the sheer quantity and quality.

As a video site, I think it is fair to compare it to the videos on other photo sites. It is number one in that category in my book. Compared to other soft core sites, in the area of videos of solo females without masturbation, I think it can hold its own. I would give it at least an 85. There are just too many videos of photo shoots and posed videos to go for a higher score.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

73. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
90
xexbot (36) 04-19-12  11:18pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fairly massive content. There really is more here than you can download in a few months, so that is always a big plus.

The sites are all pretty self explanatory. What you get with these is about 3 different party/orgy/swinging sites, and 1 that is softcore. It's about the same for pissing and WAM. A couple of fetish sites geared towards satin and hose, and 1 really good bdsm/femdom site.

The quality of all the videos content-wise is top notch. It's mostly Russian/Ukraine, and the models are absolutely fabulous.

The video quality itself is what you expect; older videos are not going to be as good as newer. They usually give you at least three options, with some of the newer videos being 720/1080 HD, and over 1gb in size.

The free live webcam performances are pretty good too. You also get access to the photos, which are usually screen caps of the videos, but there is also a pic post section.

Download speeds are well within reason. Can pretty much max out 2.5/sec dl speed.
Cons: There is a pop-up box when you click to download a video which is always set on the lowest format, has to be changed, then has to be right-clicked to get it to save to my download manager.

There updates often consist of about 75% party videos from a different camera. They usually release them in blocks of 2-5, for three different cameras.
Bottom Line: Tainster has really made a name for themselves and I was certainly pleased when I became a member. There is way more to see here than you will ever have time for. Granted, some of it is just different camera angles of the same event, but HOLY COW those events. They deserve to get covered by three or more cameras. I like to play a fun little game called "Track the Girl" and see if you can spot the same girl in all the different cameras/angles.

For those of you looking for a well rounded fetish site go elsewhere. These sites will get you plenty of pissing,WAM, satin/secretary, some lesbo, some MF hardcore, some BDSM and femdom, but this from their one site Tyrannized (what a great name). Tyrannized does have some forced bi, cuckolding, strapon femdom, etc. And it is a damn good site.

The bottom line here is that you can join a network that is always adding content, and seldom fails to deliver good quality videos and photos.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sex Art

74. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Newbie
88*
Abel Semen (3) 04-17-12  01:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Very good photographers and cinematographers, especially by porn standards
* More creativity than is evident in most porn
* Girls are uniformly GORGEOUS (and there's a little something here and there for the ladies and bi boys too)
* Unlike the "mothership" (Met-Art), does all of this without sacrificing eroticism. Hot, hot, hot! See Bottom Line for some of the reasons.
* Easy and intuitive to navigate
* Some feedback features
* Some people will consider some of my "cons" to be pros.

You also get linked to a ton of really hot camgirls, but have to pay separately to do much more than browse them, so that's really a separate thing from SexArt itself.
Cons: * Not that much content yet (but the site is quite new, give it time!).
* Very little boy-girl hardcore so far (even proportionately)
* "Original series" material may be of limited interest
* Movie content available so far (excluding Girls Love Sex) is almost entirely focused on just three models.
* Some odd inconsistencies in navigation - each section is intuitive in itself, but they don't all work the same way.
* Can't tag movies (can on other kinds of content, and even photographers).

Some clarifications:

By "not that much" I still mean upwards of 80 movies and photo sets (though over 1/3 are the filler-ish "Girls Love Sex" series), so it'll still keep you going for a bit.

As of April 19 update, 21 of 25 non-GLS videos feature at least one of Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, or Riley Marks.

NB - The site is still in a "soft launch" phase and much of the information in this review, especially the "Cons" section, could change at almost any time
Bottom Line: In describing my ideal porn site, I've often used the exact words "Met-Art with hardcore". In recent years, a few sites that attempt to approximate this have appeared; X-Art, JoyMii, PassionHD are the first to jump to mind, and others such as Sapphic Erotica have their moments. Now the real thing is here. How does it compare?

I am pleased to say EXTREMELY well. While I've only given a score in the 80s, this is largely because the site is so new and its current content limited accordingly, and I would not be at all surprised to revisit and raise that grade within a few months. More content won't be long in coming - they already update daily (one new film or photo set 7 days a week at midnight PST), and according to an e-mail from a tech at the site, they hope to ramp up to four a day over time.

Generally speaking, the photo sets lean toward solo masturbation and the videos toward girl-girl action (excluding the "original series" which I'll discuss separately in a moment). Both are, on the whole, even stronger than those on sites like X-Art, with a great deal of attention being paid to sets, lighting, creative camera angles, and so on - but not at the expense of SMOKING HOT action. A photo set of truly beautiful and under-appreciated Czech porn star Dido Angel sharing some tender moments with a glass dildo has instantly become my favorite solo porn set of all time; you really notice little details in (for example) the way she uses her mouth that go completely unnoticed and unappreciated in, say, her (nevertheless also highly recommended!) work for Pierre Woodman. I think the photo sets are meant to be viewed using the site's built-in slideshow feature and I urge users to try this, on the stronger sets such as the two (so far) featuring Dido it's an INTENSE experience.

The movies have lots of little touches that set them apart from those on other sites. Some get very artsy and creative, with perhaps my favorite so far being "Sexart", the film named after the site; Elle Alexander dildos herself to an orgasm so intense she nearly passes out - as I interpret it she *does*, and the rest is a dream sequence - after which one of her paintings (Malena Morgan in much body paint) comes to life and tries the toy out for herself. Very creative AND very raunchy. Even the ones, like "American Girls", that just give you straightforward action have some touches you won't find elsewhere - Malena actually CALLS OUT RILEY MARKS' NAME as she's being pleasured. Where is this extremely erotic element of real-life sex to be found elsewhere in the porn world? Nowhere I've heard of, other than SexArt.

The movies don't drone on like those of some other sites - despite more attention to scene-setting than most porn, they basically make their point and then STFU. Even more than those of X-Art, they are great examples of how much hotness can be packed into (typically) about 8 minutes.

By comparison, the "original series" are mildly disappointing. There are two, both from the creator of such mainstream erotic films as 9 1/2 Weeks.

"Kamikaze Love" seems to be a feature film being released in 8 minute segments (three so far), and tells the tale of a tragic, doomed romance. I was disappointed that it's softcore, and even if it wasn't its darkness and (psychological) BDSM overtones are a long way from what "Met with hardcore" means to me. Fans of wet and messy food-sex may like the third episode, though (personally it did nothing for me).

"Girls Love Sex" consists of interviews with various female models about their sexual tastes and histories, along with typically a solo masturbation segment. It can get pretty hot - one curveball I liked was the second of Charlotte Stokely's back-to-back episodes (most girls only get one), which is basically a jerk-off encouragement video for WOMEN - but can get a bit samey after a while, even if it's at least samey in a different way than mainstream porn is.

My biggest criticism apart from content being sparse is that the ratio of boy-girl material is very low so far - currently two photo sets of the same couple, and one video of a different one, plus the softcore/"hard R" material in Kamikaze Love. Both photo sets are very pretty and romantic; one features a blowjob that should leave you weak at the knees (another good one for the slideshow), the other features the GUY - a rather pretty individual named Tobias who women and bi men should appreciate - working the girl with his hands, and just barely qualifies as hardcore. Both are very good but I wish there were a lot more, and a wider variety. The video again manages to be romantic without being boring when viewed as porn, and again just makes me wish there were more of them.

This site is off to a great start. While I could see waiting a while for more content, signing up now will encourage them to develop the site to a point where that content exists for us all to appreciate. It's not like any other site out there, and mostly in a good way
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature.nl

75. Mature.nl (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + a lot of scenes with a lot of cool content
+ a lot of girls
+ easy to surf
+ access to a few good mature sites
+ video quality is really good most of the time
Cons: - most solo scenes are BORING
- alot of lesbian scenes are BORING
- some mature ladies are just ugly
- most girls don't seem to enjoy the action at all, while some fake too much
- some new videos come with a shady video quality
Bottom Line: I like this site for it's mature content. Some solo scenes are amazing and same goes for lesbian scenes. The thing is a lot of the girls are either ugly, or don't have any reaction while dildoing themselves. There could be more content with more variety. I registered twice to this site but there are better ones out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 503 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. DDF Network (7)
2. MPL Studios (3)
3. Sex Art (2)
4. Jim Slip (2)
5. Hands on Hardcore (2)
6. Private.com (2)
7. Met Art (2)
8. Explicite Art (2)
9. Rylsky Art (1)
10. Layered Nylons (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 3.6 seconds.