Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 496 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Busty Brits

1. Busty Brits (1)

Pay
Newbie
87*
guy7414 (0) 08-03-15  11:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some fine looking women, particularly Scarlett (29 "pure sets"), Rebekah Dee (28 "pure sets"), Alexis May (19 "pure sets"), Carmen (18 "pure sets"), Tibby (15 "pure sets"), Davina (14 "pure sets"), and Anabel (12 "pure sets").
Cons: My "pure sets" designation has to do with the inexplicable decision by this site to use what I call "subsets".

For example Rebekah Dee is listed as having 92 sets of pix but her "Wicker Chair" set spawns off into "Wicker Chair 1", "Wicker Chair 2", "Wicker Chair 3" and "Wicker Chair 4". The biggest problem is not so much the "false set count" but the creation of a sometimes unwieldy set that has too many pictures. On the plus side the site somehow avoids the "redundant picture syndrome", where many of the pictures look the same.
The subset problem is mostly with the older pictures. Afters 2010 the subsets are down to 2 per set which is very tolerable.

A lot of older pictures.
Bottom Line: Good for the $19.99 price. It's still the best big boob site in my opinion. If it wasn't for the "super subsetting" I give it a 93.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

2. DDF Network (3)

Network
Newbie
95*
HughJarse (0) 08-02-15  01:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Lots of great content
-Big archive
-Several niches
-Regular updates
Cons: -Can too much content be a con?
-It will take a while to download
-Quite expensive
Bottom Line: I was a member for 3 months last time and a few years ago 7 months!
There's loads of great content to check.
Most of my favorite Euro babes are regulars there. And there's plenty of great new girls now.
Just what you crave from a porn site.
I particularly like HotLegsAndFeet.com and HouseOfTaboo.com. 1byDay is also great and features photo shoots going back to when I bought magazines!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Old And Young Lesbians

3. Old And Young Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
97*
asseaterjs (0) 07-25-15  05:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Awesome niche site for exclusive old and young lesbian sex video and pictures. The site offer a variety of ages with concentration on girls in their later teens through early twenties and older ladies in their fifties and sixties.

A huge plus is the majority of newer scenes include lesbian asslicking, my personal favorite!

The ladies come across as sexy amateurs, not the cheesy pornstars that look like their acting and not very well. The lesbians look like their actually just enjoying each others bodies and the cameras just happen to be there.

The site has frequent updates and, one or two per week is common. There is a huge archive of their films and other mature content available.
Cons: The price is high (but worth it)

The search function will not catch all the content so if you want to see everything you're best bet is to watch them all and scan them.

It would be nice to have more info on the ladies and the scenes before watching them.
Bottom Line: If you can get past the price and enjoy old and young lesbians there is no better site, by a long shot.

You will have all the content you want for a long time and more coming all the time.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rylsky Art

4. Rylsky Art (2)

Pay
Active
83
tangub (155) 07-08-15  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: PU/TBP Discounted price.
High quality photo and video content.
Multiple download and streaming options for videos.
Photos available in 3 different resolutions with a zip download for each.
Regular updates.
Excellent navigation and search tools.
User comments and ratings.
Cons: Sites in the Met Art Network seem to have adopted the worst kind of regional pricing where $1 (USD) = 1 (GBP).
Too many photo sets start out with the model already nude or nearly nude.
Anyone who prefers videos would find the collection rather small here.
Bottom Line: Rylsky is one of the more popular photographers featured on Met Art and this site is devoted to his work having started up in September 2012 and with consistent updates has grown in to a collection of approximately 218 models, 824 photo sets (around 50,000 total pics) and 86 movies. Updates come regularly but not quite daily, averaging about 5/6 sets a week.

The photos come in 3 sizes with the largest size going up to 3744 x 5616px, a medium size at 1365 x 2048px and a small size at 682 x 1024px. A zip is available for all 3 sizes and as is normal for sites in the Met Art network the zip file names always include the date of the set, the name of the model and title of the set which I love. One of my pet hates are sites that make you mess around having to rename everything you download. The majority of the photo sets are solo and fairly softcore although most sets do give you some spread and close up shots with occasional finger insertions. There is a small number of two girl sets and also a few backstage sets.

The videos have up to 6 download options 1080p, 720p, 360p, 270p, WMV and Divx avi. The 1080p videos that I downloaded were in mp4 format with a 5000 kbps bitrate and looked excellent on my 24 inch monitor. This is primarily a photography site with photo sets outnumbering videos by about 10 to 1. Average run time of the videos is around 5 minutes. I have to admit I've always found the videos of Met Art Network sites rather boring and this site was no different for me.

The layout and navigation of the site is pretty much the same as other sites in the Met Art Network that I've previously had memberships to with all the usual search features and settings options including the user defined tags. There is user interaction in the form of ratings and the possibility to leave comments. Quite often you will see the Photographer Rylsky replying to feedback from users.

The only reason I joined this site was because of an email promo I received a couple of years ago when the site was fairly new with the offer price of $7.99, surprisingly the link still worked even after a couple of years. Other than cheap email offers I have to say that the Met Art Network sites have lost me as a customer as long as they persist with the $1 = 1 regional pricing. The site was ok for what I paid but in general I like to see models starting out in a bit more clothing with a bit more tease but I knew what to expect here so I can't really complain too much.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

5. DDF Network (3)

Network
Active
82
skippy (52) 05-15-15  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection
Several niches
14 "sites" plus 2 pay sites
Models are generally attractive
Reasonable variety of girls
Lots of nice looking porn starlets
Sets go back to 2001!
Good navigation
Cons: lots of overdone porn stars
Many, many enhanced body parts
Average model age is late 20's early 30's
Ads on every page
Image download options could be better
Had a fairly hard time with logins and customer support (they require a captcha for EVERYTHING)
The regular price is insanely expensive.
Bottom Line: I've been around long enough to remember when DDF was owned by Dennis De Franco, a European photographer who shot for magazines and made Sandy famous. His work was simply spectacular. That was nearly 20 years ago. Since then, DDF has gone from his name, to DDF productions to DDF network. Dennis has either sold the site or no longer has very much to do with it. That's a shame because whoever runs things now is trying to be all things to all potential customers.
The site feels a lot like Twisty's or the long gone Danni's Hard Drive. The collection is huge but the girls are...let's just say many of them have moved a little too far down the porn star path to be really attractive. There are a LOT of enhancements, tons of porn moans and the percentage of anal is far above my threshold of tolerance. (Why so many beautiful or once beautiful girls subject themselves to anal is completely beyond me. And what is with all the gaping asses? If you are into anal and gaping asses, sign up now! You won't be disappointed!)
But I digress, let me tell you a bit more about the sites:
"1 by day" is one of the original sites that provides one video/photo set a day. You know many of these models, but it could be from years ago. Zafira (current), Peaches (last set in 2008) and Eufrat (2013) are among the most popular. Almost every set starts with the girl clothed, then a strip, then maybe a few straight nude shots, then come the fingers and toys. Lots and lots of toys. (If you like toys, then sign up now!) Many of the newer sets look truly new and are of girls I have not seen before. But the formula is generally the same with every set including (simulated moaning) masturbation or insertion. The oldest sets in 1 by day go back to 2001 and the old ones look almost exactly like the new ones except there are no anal shots and not as much insertion in the older sets. With 15 years of sets, you WILL get lost in here if you aren't careful.
DDF Busty is a site full of...huge, huge boobs! These are mostly double-Fs at least. Some look pretty good but many are clearly not well done and a lot of the girls have the full figure to support that mass up front. This is more of a full porn site with sex, fisting, blow-jobs and boob sex, with the obvious feature up front. If you are into truly ginormous boobs, you will get your fill of them here. DDF Busty goes back to about 2005 with a set every two or three days for that entire time.
Hands on hard core is pretty much as it sounds. These sets go back to 2003 with SV videos and images in each older set. I can't quite tell when these went HD but I see some 720 as far back as 2005. This is the site that is...um...filled with anal and there is some double penetration and multi-way stuff as well.
Hot Legs and Feet is a fetish site for stockings, shoes and feet. Most of the sets are regular porn with the camera or video emphasizing the feet. Lots of shoe heel insertions... If you are into that stuff, the sets are not bad. The sets go all the way back to 2001 with a few sets a week for that entire time but there are a lot of duplicates to the other sites.
One other site I want to mention is House of Taboo. This is supposed to be a B&D and kink site but if you have ever seen any of the better commercial sites of that genre, you will be pretty disappointed here. Maybe 1 scene in 15 looks even remotely genuine. There are some pee scenes if you are into that, though.
There are several other much smaller sites including "only blowjobs", "Euro Girls on Girls", "Euro Teen Erotica"(6 sets with Anjelica here), "Hairy Twatter" and "Sex Video Casting" which is a collection of casting videos. There are also a handful of one-girl sites like Sandy and Cherry Jul.

So, the bottom line is that there is a LOT of stuff here and there are micro-sites that look like they fill most niches. The quality is decent, the models are mostly popular porn stars and the navigation is consistent and fairly intuitive. But the problem is that they try to fill so many niches that the site doesn't really excel at any of them. I'm not really into hairy twats, feet, peeing, fake bondage, watching blowjobs, fake orgasm moans, bolt-on F-cups, massive insertions, double penetration, anal or gaping. So the sites that feature those things are not something I want to pay for. Fortunately, there is a reasonable amount of good quality solo and straight material spanning a decade and a half. is it worth the $44 or so regular rate? Well, sorry, no. I waited and finally got an intro deal for $25. If you see it for $29.95, go ahead and try it.

If you are into a wide variety of different niches I mention above, sign up now. If you aren't into some of those things, look around for discounts and sign up when you find one. But if you are into any of these niches exclusively, you should probably sign up for one of the many other niche sites out there.

I hope you found this review useful!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

6. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (52) 03-22-15  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models on the planet!
The site is HUGE!
Spectacular imagery and sets
Dozens of outstanding photographers across Europe
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Excellent search capabilities
Excellent navigation and "window" management
Excellent range of photo and video resolution
Download speeds are consistently fast.
Customer service that ANY on-line company would be proud of.
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
Too much cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: I noticed there were no current reviews of this site so I thought I would write an update to a review I wrote two years ago.

I've been a member of this site off and on for over a decade now and am a loyal, permanent customer. It is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period.

Navigation is also very good and the way the site opens tabs for sets and individual images is the best I've seen. I've actually used this site as a reference to other webmasters with sites that have mediocre navigation.

There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. Many are well known European models but many are women you've never seen before but will want to see again and again. The girls are almost entirely all natural. The images you see on the main page and tour are perfectly representative of the images in the site as are the scores of the models (over 150 legitimate 9+ models).

To be clear here, this is a SOFTCORE site. If you enjoy looking at incredibly beautiful naked women positioned in ways that tastefully show off their assets, this is a great site for you. The site is mostly solo sets with a few two-girl sets and an occasional masturbation set. Sexy, but no sex. If you are looking for hardcore, insertions or kink of any kind, you will need to look elsewhere. Pretty much the only gaping here will be your mouth just before you say "Oh my fucking god this girl is beautiful"....and you will say that a lot!

There is really only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. Met Art is part of a pretty big network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives, Erotic Beauty and a few others. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each of these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the individual owners want to maximize revenue. What I find a little annoying is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, although there may be more of this model on Met-Art, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model exist. Since I first mentioned this a few years ago, I have seen a few other networks that do it but some of those are all inclusive networks with free access to the other sites. There is always a link on the top of each page that will get you to the models "profile card" within Met-Art (just click on the model's name), so after a while you will learn to ignore these links at the bottom.

Now, in-spite of that cross-selling tactic, the guys at Met-Art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join Met-Art, sometimes providing significant discounts, as low as $5-10 for a month for each site. To be fair, these sites have their own flavor and plenty of unique sets. And pretty much every site on the network is the same or nearly the same quality as Met-Art, although some of these other sites are considerably smaller.

Oh, and here's an interesting one. They have a cam site called MetCams.com. I do not partake in cam sites very often but browsing this one brings up several of the top models that are showcased on the Met-Art site. A few years ago I, um, came across Mila I., one of my all time favorite Met-art models, on the cam site and I could not resist. She did not disappoint, I was completely satisfied and I have a memory that (oddly, I admit) rivals a few from high-school. Clearly, the cam site is not soft-core....

I also want to say that the customer service for Met-Art and their network is simply outstanding. They are very responsive and have cleared up billing and other questions/issues immediately whenever I have had to contact them.

So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I have an annual membership and have joined nearly every one of the other sites in the network for at least a month. This site and every other site on the network is totally, completely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

7. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech Casting

8. Czech Casting (1)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (67) 02-17-15  05:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The daily new porn casting call with a new model is superior... it keeps me very interested in the site. From hotties who show skin but don't fuck to grandmas giving great head you never know what will happen next....entertaining even more than sexy. So real it makes all other porn seem fake.

2. Excellent free sites go with this package, from swingers and orgies, gang bangs and pick-up sex to strange behavior sites including voyeurism, sharking & dungeon. Interesting if you like porn that is very much like reality TV.

3. New content every day.
Cons: If you like anal & kinky sex you will find very little here..... tits & ass, "regular" sex and blowjobs by the bushel here, but almost no kinky stuff. You need to go somewhere else if you have fetishes except for orgies & parties which are plentiful on the bonus sites.
Bottom Line: Well worth a subscription if you need reality-type interesting stuff that is somewhat sexy.

Seems like guys with a few cameras and lots of money to throw around are out seeing what there is to see on the sex scene in the Czech Republic. Very real, but fairly good camera-work.

Lots of interesting scenes of girls being seduced into doing a little more than they had planned to do by pervs with cameras & money. Fun!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

9. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
76
Parsnip (12) 12-09-14  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Cinematic quality films
- A lot of attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Active comments from users.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 5 MBytes/sec).
- All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- Around 350 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, inceasing number of less attractive mainstream porn models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Recent site revamp is a big step back, with prominent adverts for webcams in the middle of the screen, and a very difficult to follow and uneven layout.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- The sex is becoming harsher and less joyful. Over recent months almost every scene has had to include something "controversial" - blindfold, gag, ass licking, toilet sex, anal, humiliation, or the scene is so dark you can't see anything anyway.
- The films are becoming far too long. 30 minutes is now common, lots of dark, meaningful guff followed by the kind of sex you don't actually want to watch anyway.
Bottom Line: I am rewriting this review as the site has changed out of all recognition since my last review just from over a year ago. The basic facts listed above haven't changed a lot, but the material they produce has.

This site was in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They seem to be now concentrating on "fantasy", by which they clearly mean "male fantasy", and the material often now has an ugly edge to it, as though beautiful sex is no longer enough (for us, beautiful sex is ALL).

They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There was a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films, and over the last few weeks it has been almost exclusively GG. For a while the films pushed boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but now they have fallen back on being controversial for the sake of it, like they don't know what else to do.

The photo sets have always been of mostly much lower quality, often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match. The are very few BG photo sets, and they are of pretty low quality.

My last review stated that I would definitely rejoin. In the end I took a break and have dipped in for a couple of single months since. We've now cancelled for the final time and won't be rejoining. The films just aren't fun anymore. We watch the early films - bright, simple, beautiful, short & disciplined, and above all FUN, over and over. I don't think there has been anything released over the last year that we have watched more than once. The films are getting longer and longer, and darker and uglier.

I originally joined this site when it was about 6 months old, and absolutely loved it, it did everything I wanted as far as the films were concerned even if the photography wasn't as good. It has been on a long gradual slide since then. I watch erotica with my wife who has a hair-trigger as far as ugly material is concerned, and she just doesn't like it any more. They've clearly run out of ideas and are just pushing down the obvious easy route of nasty sex claiming to be "brave". If you think anal sex is a "Milestone", you're not making glamcore anymore.

I've given the site a higher mark than I otherwise would because it still has the library of amazingly gorgeous early material. Even if you would dislike the current material as much as we do, it is worth joining for a month to get that first year - 18 months of absolutely ground-breaking erotic films.

While the site is still a long way from violent abusive mainstream porn, it is nothing like the beautiful, elegant, joyous place it was. It is no longer really that female or couple friendly, more a place for hardened porn addicts who fancy something a bit classier looking.

All the glamcore site move in this direction in the end - see what happened at x-art & joymii. It seems that a couple of years producing bright, beautiful, female friendly material is about the limit. Then they just become harder, nastier, darker, all in the name of "development" but really just chasing the male porn addict market. Given the state of that market, it seems a strange thing to do. I guess we will just wait around for a new high quality site to appear, and follow that for it's period at the top.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

10. DDF Network (3)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 11-28-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of models and scenes
Production quality is routinely high
Hi-def content
Zip files for photos
Website generally well laid-out
Download managers (IDM) work well.
Cons: Lacking model variety
Older videos lower quality, in sections
Video formats irregular
Bottom Line: If you're into glamour porn featuring central European women, this site if for you. It seems 90% of the models are from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Russia. Outside of that, there is a handful of Asians/Eurasians, but little of any other ethnicity.

Most of the models are good looking, although there are a fair amount I'm indifferent to. The make-up work on them is near perfect; I do admire how they will post the casting videos and photographs, showing you the models sans makeup. You really appreciate the cosmetologist!

About half of the scenes are solo; regarding the hardcore, probably half or more are lesbian scenes. That being said, there is still plenty of guy-on-girl action here, given the size of the site. Many anal scenes are present.

Minor issue: A number of the action scenes feature the same persons, as if they were shot on the same day. This is particularly true with the girl-girl action.

Main complaint: the irregular video formats. In some cases, you have one format (most recent, MP4), others, four. Among these four, you'll find disparity among the quality; the WMV may be low-res and hi-res, but the MP4 only low res. In some cases, the difference between a same format's low-res and hi-res is a four fold, i.e., you go from a 200 MB file to a 800 MB file, no in-between.

Most annoying is that the older scenes (~2005 and eariler) are only low-res, and often in parts. In some cases, the full and parts potion is present. Sadly, some of my fav Euro models have numerous scenes up, but most in this lesser video files. Don't know why these sites can't do a quick recode from the masters and put them up (occasionally, you do find a better,hi-res file among these, but it's very uncommon)

The photo Zip downloads give you plenty of pictures, and in most cases, it isn't just 200 pics of the same six poses the photographer took over over a course of two minutes, so that's a plus. Most scenes also have photos.

So, if you're into the glammed up white chicks, this is a good site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MMV Films

11. MMV Films (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Peeper (2) 10-26-14  10:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Videos with Kelly Trump (the Star of MMV Films)
Good Site Design
Approximately 350 videos
Cons: Just 10 Videos with Kelly Trump and these are not her best scenes.
The most Videos are old and most of them are not in HD
The most Girls/Women in the Videos are not very attractive
Bottom Line: This site is labeld with a "German #1" logo, but if this is Germany's #1, I don't want to see #2 and 3. The MMV Company was very well known in the Video Tape days in Germany and they describe themselfs on mmvfilms.com: "over 50 Venus awards", "several times Firm of the year"!?, "Over 2000 Films". But this was for a long time, the Site shows not why these guys get so many awards. If there where some interesting bonus sites than this site where OK, but as a stand alone site the site offers not enough to keep me longer than 10 minutes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Busty Brits

12. Busty Brits (1)

Pay
Active
65
RagingBuddhist (65) 10-07-14  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + 130 models
+ Excellent download speeds - average 3.5+ mb/s without a download manager
+ Lower than usual cost to join
+ Streaming previews for video
+ Zip files for newer picture sets
Cons: - 1990s layout
- split updates
- No search engine
- Some video quality really poor
- Lackluster and repetitive picture sets
- No set update schedule
- Only one file type for video - wmv
- Links that open to no content
Bottom Line: I know this site's been around for years so I knew I'd be looking at a lot of old video and pictures. The earliest content appears to date back to 2003 and I can't say I remember some of the video and picture quality being that bad back then. The newest video is a typical 1280 x 720 @ 4000+ kbps, well-lit, and look pretty good. But the older stuff is 640 x 480 @ 700+ kbps - those specs are somewhat deceiving because a lot of the old files are dim and blurry. Picture quality? The biggest are 1500 pixels on the long side. Meh. Going back in time gives you a not unexpected drop in size. And I've never been a fan of picture sets that contain portions that look like they were shot with a rapid fire shutter. Six, seven or more shots of a crotch that look like the model moved maybe an inch? WHY?

"What? No search function?"
"Split updates in this day and age?"
I think I actually said that out loud to myself when I first started running through the site. No excuse for that in 2014. There's also no excuse for links that open to blank and/or incomplete picture sets. I hit at least a dozen.

The content here really didn't do much for me. Some of the women are only busty because they're seriously overweight, some aren't all that well endowed and some (only a few that I saw) are siliconed. When I first joined, I jumped around the site a bit, ignoring the 1990 look to it, and downloaded maybe two dozen videos and a few dozen pictures, then I all but forgot about it until I got the email today that said my subscription was ending. Anyway, I went back, hit all the models' thumbs to see what else I might want and ended up with just under 100 videos and a few hundreds pics. Unfortunately, I can see me deleting a lot of files later as I really check 'em out. I also see that I'm going to have to break out the video editor to try to fix some color and lighting issues, even on some of the newer video.

I'm giving this site a 65 only because they're mostly true to their niche and because it's relatively cheap to join. All in all I see it as just another site that's probably best left as a one-time join for lovers o' the bigguns.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Pleasure

13. Bikini Pleasure (1)

Pay
Active
84
Monahan (42) 10-06-14  03:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I finally gave in and signed onto Bikini-Pleasure after checking out the free photos they make available. (See www.preview.bikini-paradise.com)It was pretty much as I expected.

The site is totally focused on very nice looking babes wearing (sorta) teeny tiny bikinis ranging from maybe 1 square inch of fabric covering the pussy to crotchless numbers (example, costume pearls arranged in a triangle that leave the pussy totally unprotected.

The site is almost a fashion show of teeny tiny beach wear and in almost every case winds up with the model being totally starkers (that means bare assed naked to you Yanks).

There are a few instances where the babe plays with her labia lips (sometimes where they are flapping around a micro bikini, and other times after the bikini has been removed.

The site is about 50/50 between videos (superbly hi def) and photos (are all hi def with three size options).

Mammaries are also exposed in the same manner as the pussy, usually with fully erect nipples
Cons: Absolutely no insertions of any kind. Makes Met Art stuff seem totally pornographic and salacious in comparison.

Many of the scenes have two or four babes but there's no interaction between them nor is there even a hint of any sexual interest.

The majority of videos are of photo sessions and include a lot of camera clicking and flashes which becomes somewhat distracting.

I saw no models with whom I'm familiar, with the sole exception of the always lovely Blue Angel who has a batch of material.
Bottom Line: The standard scene is on a beach and many scenes are in the same venue with the same babes. Most show people in the background ranging from naked old gents (reminds me of the old nudist park material back in the day...without the volleyball) to little kids and normal (not physically attractive) middle aged ladies.

Even with the featured ladies walking around with their boobs and twats on full display for all to see, no one seems to notice. Thus I suspect the shooting venue is probably a Mediterranean beach somewhere like the Costa Del Sol (Spain) or the French Riviera.

In no case is there any blurring out of the faces of the folks who were on the beach.

The site has a very large volume of material and zipped photo groups so draining the site is not a real possibility except if you want to devote an entire month to the project.

In summary, if you enjoy great looking babes (almost) wearing scandalously teeny-tiny bikinis and enjoy closeup shots of pussy and some titties, you may enjoy the site. But you won't see much in the way of ass shots or any fingering or toy activity.

The material would easily pass the censorship limitations of Playboy in the 70's and 80's and would be totally OK for any other soft core publications back in the 20th Century.

I like the site and was not expecting anything more than I got when I signed up. Navigation is simple and downloading is clean and efficient.

My score of 84 is based on the site delivering exactly what it promised, providing content with consistently very high quality stuff and a very large bunch of stuff to choose from. The site updates frequently, usually daily.

Using the PU scoring criteria, the site had no variety in terms of shooting venues and themes and was too "puritan" in how they had the models behave.

Also the only males in any of the scenes were older gents lounging nearby totally oblivious to the naked ladies in their vicinity.

One last thing. I've never seen a bikini bottom with a zipper. in a few cases the damn thing was so small, the labia lips hung out on the sides even when zipped. I can only imagine who it must have felt if the model was careless when zipping up.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cosplay Erotica

14. Cosplay Erotica (1)

Pay
Active
77
Jeffrey99 (29) 10-01-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Like the costumes and digital backgrounds.
+Attractive Models
+A good amount of content
+Natural looking girls. Refreshing to find a site isn't full of pornstars with massive bolt on's.
Cons: -Bonus Studio sets aren't really a bonus. It's the exact same set just a different background.
-They have plastered everywhere on the site that it's $14.99 a month, when in reality the 1st Month is $24.99 then renews at $14.99.
-Videos are pretty much all the same and feel like a after thought.
Bottom Line: I decided to bite the bullet and join the site to post a review. I'm reviewing this site as a $24.99 site, it'd be a higher rating it it was actually only $14.99 a month from the start. Overall this is primarily a photo site. Yes it does have videos but they are really all the same and I feel a after thought. With it being a primary photo site, you'd think the photo specs would be top notch. However that's not really the case. While the photos look great, they are only 1500x1000. By today's standards I'd consider that about 1/2 the size they really need to be.

Images are available in whole gallery as a zip set or to download individually.

Overall I like the site. I like that's it's something different. Can I recommend it at $25 a month? No. I'd give the site a mid 80's if it was $14.99 from the start.

Image Specs: 1500x1000, each gallery also includes a *bonus* Studio set that is the exact same as the main set but without the digital backdrop and instead all have the plain white backdrop.

Videos: Not sure on specs, downloaded on my andriod phone. Don't have a PC at moment. All videos are exactly the same. 6-7 minutes in length. All videos have the same plan white backdrop. Each video follows same layout. Model strips out of costume. Touches herself alittle, possibly spreads and dances alittle and that's the whole video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

15. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

16. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (2) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

17. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Explicite Art

18. Explicite Art (1)

Pay
Active
80
pinkerton (39) 07-13-14  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Beautiful girls and hot scenes.
+Mostly French girls but some US and other European.
+Exclusive content and loads of it, with 5 updates per week.
+Variety of scenes/genres - boy-girl, girls-on-boy, boys-on-girl, group sex, lesbian, solo girl.
+Plenty of anal, DP, DV, fisting, toys etc.
+Good camera work and photos.
+Range of video formats - HD720, DIVX, MPEG, Quicktime, Windows Media and iPod.
+Can be downloaded or streamed with no download limits.
+Photosets are downloaded as ZIP files.
+Good download speeds (but see cons) and you can use a download manager.
+Fairly good navigation though it could be easier and the site less cramped.
+Easy management of subscription.
Cons: -The site layout is a bit cramped for my taste - from the navigation on the preview site, you'd expect the paid site to be the same but it's not and for the money I'd expect a better laid-out site.
-Streaming can't be fast-forwarded.
-DL speed with Firefox download manager is only 1MB/s, but over 3Mb/s using DownThemAll add-in, so I strongly advise using that or another download manager.
-Older content is DIVX maximum size 720x576 and even older content is just 320x240.
-If you're not a fan of condoms then you won't like this site as the guys are almost always wearing one for penetration (not great for the scene but great for the health and wellbeing of the performers).
-Cumshots are generally average though there are a few good ones.
-No PU member discount
Bottom Line: This site is mostly young French women having sex with one or more guys, in nearly all cases, if a cock goes into the girl's pussy, it'll also go into her ass for much of the scene so it you like anal you'll like this site.
If there are two guys on the girl then they'll almost certainly DP her or even stick two cocks into her pussy, so DP lovers will enjoy the content, but if there's only one guy then in some scenes he'll fuck her ass whilst she simultaneously fucks herself with a dildo do there's DP even then.
One thing I didn't see at all was any creampie, but given the widespread condom use, that's to be expected I guess, though a few scenes have the guys cumming on the girl's pussy.
The use of condoms may put some people off but I didn't mind it - their use seems to be the standard policy for this site: in one scene with Gina Summers, she asks if the guy can fuck her without a condom but the guy tells her that the boss insists on performers using them.
Many of the videos show the scene being set-up by the director before the action begins.
Some of the girls are quite exotic - I'll leave you to check them out.
Some videos are just making-of or behind-the-scenes videos which may interest some people.
Download speeds are a bit disappointing unless you use a download manager, I used Firefox and DownThemAll add-in to get about 4MB/s download speeds.
The site claims to have 1622 videos and 130444 photos with 5 updates per week.
Overall a good site with great content for the money and well worth a look, though I still feel that navigation and site usability needs improvement.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

19. Czech AV (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
incorrigible (1) 07-09-14  02:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * enough content
* real amateurs, or you can't tell the difference
* some really hot girls
Cons: * terrible camera work
* site navigation poor (no categories)
* no full screen streaming
* streaming video quality lacking
* seem to be re-releasing old updates.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed with this site. The camera work was really bad. I know they are going for the voyeur perspective, but sometimes it is hard to make out what is happening. I want to see what is happening from close by. Very little high quality sex scenes. Streaming video quality wasn't great either. Also they seem to be re-releasing old videos, one video showed a newspaper from 2008, and this was a "new" release. Given the high price this was not worth it.


I think that if they kept it more simple, like a basic casting site they may have done better. The many projects approach seems to backfire here. I will say this, if you are really into voyeur stuff maybe this site will be enjoyable.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

20. DDF Network (3)

Network
Active
83
Cybertoad (Disabled) 06-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good Quality HD
1000's of movies
Updates daily 3-5 videos
Stunning models
Pic and Vids
Multi Format
Includes many bonus sites.
No DL limit
Cons:
1/2 the inventory is old to very old.
Navigation is inconsistent.
Piss poor search never worked.
Slow downloads
Difficult cancellation
Download format varies allot even during same time frame.
Not all movies have picture.
Comments do not work often.
Bottom Line: DDF Network is a site you love to hate.

Pro's:
From 2011-2014 the material is good to real good quality wise. From 2011-2002 the quality drops fast 2010-2011 is night and day quality.
There is no download limit and the models are all hot as hell. I would give them a 7 out of 10 are smokin and is why the ratings stayed in the 80's.


Cons:
Navigation is inconsistent and you often end up where you did not want to be.
The search looks amazing and if it worked it would be awesome, However it never worked right
you put in asian women it gave you black.. ask for blonds it gives you brown . Asked for well you get the point.

The Material from 2010-2002 makes up 90% of the material and is horrible, the models and scenes were better back then, but the video is like that 70's porn. Worse yet scenes are broken into section as many as 12 so you have to DL 12 sections at 15mb each what a pain in the ass all these years and they just left the old shit rott.
Poor quality control, yet they brag about 11,000 movies and fail to tell you 9000+ are just the shits.
It took me three times to cancel support was good but should not be required to cancel. It never sent a confirmation which worried me so I contacted support and it was not cancelled.

They include many sites with the membership thats a good thing, yet they all suffer from old crappy material.


Bottom line :

The site is a good site, it huge looks amazing yet material a few years old is not very good even by old standards, old piece movies should be combined thats just being lazy and I just avoided those. I am sure most do as well.

Models are pretty and has some of the best POV stuff if you like that,. the only Blow Job site included is done well and mostly good angles.
The newer material on all sites why better video quality tends to have worse filming techniques then the older ones.

I got the site on a 14.99 discount so was worth the 1 TB I downloaded but files are huge some 3Gigs wow so be prepared to take up drive space.
And file format varied often and even day to day except the 2014 ones.

Would I join again yes, but only at a discount, the site appears to not be managed very well and there is so much wrong with it it would take years to go and make it right.

Advise fix the nice search or remove it, remove only pieced out material and get a better director and it would be much better the new material is so cookie cutter its almost funny .

Good site, not great. Take that into consideration when joining its a good site with issues.

CT.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Curved FX

21. Curved FX (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
CarolinaCock (0) 06-25-14  08:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Wonderful models I knew from Onlytease
* Good photography
Cons: * Amatuerish site design and poor navigation(frames!)
* low res, small images for the most part
* Vids are unprofessional and small - Quick time only format.
* Need a browser extension to download sets. Apparently he ha some problems with copyright theft but that doesn't explain away all the deficiencies of this site.
Bottom Line: I created a login just to share how bad this site is. That should tell you something. He has some good content, but its not worth the cost.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jim Slip

22. Jim Slip (1)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (39) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

23. 21 Sextreme (0)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DDF Network

24. DDF Network (3)

Network
Newbie
60*
Schirm (3) 03-21-14  03:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very pleasant content aestethics. The way movies look, performers act and interact stands out in my opinion.

Much to enjoy in the Hands-on-Hardcore and House-of-Taboo sites.

An older scene with Angelina Crow

Huge files with excellent quality
Cons: The membership cancellation process: There is no excuse for requesting credit card details on a non-encrypted connection to cancel membership.

Had a bad experience with their customer support who initally ignored my cancellation request and did not respond despite several emails.

Only-blowjobs site: it takes full-length scenes, edits away all but the blowjob action and justifies itself by the resulting rehash. And definitively no easy way to find the original scene.

Too much solo content scenes on the network, in relation to usual hardcore scenes. Search a star and find mostly solo scenes is not that rewarding to me.

Outdated platform and search functions.
Bottom Line: Im sure that once upon a time this network was or could have been among the very best, but not so anymore.

Some of the scenes are just wonderful and easy all-time-favourites, but the site itself is not. I have no regrets for cancelling, and based on my cancellation experience no wish to join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MPL Studios

25. MPL Studios (2)

Pay
Active
94
RLane (16) 02-17-14  01:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Zip file
+HD Videos
+Gorgeous Models
+HQ images
+Easy site navigation
+CCbill
+Fast Download Speed
Cons: -Not much outside shoots
-Low image count on few sets
-Not much bonus features
Bottom Line: This is a great soft-core site with lots of gorgeous models and tons of videos and over 190,000 images.

MPL has about 260+ models with daily updates. There are about 198,000+ images and over 400 videos over 10 years of work from MPL. You can expect an update every day a week with an average of 2-4 videos per month and about 1930 images per month. An average images per set vary from 53-80 with a few a month with 90+. The quality of the images are outstanding and I applaud the photographers. There are lots of models and most are veterans from other soft-core sites and a few have over 60+ image sets on MPL. There are multiple files for videos, which are; WMV, AVI, MOV for 1080 & 720 and WMV, M4V, MP4 for low quality sizes. This site also provides zip files for large, medium and small size images which would be 4000(newer sets), 3000, 2000, 1600 (older sets) and 1200 pixels.

MPL Studios has an easy navigation to view updates, models and search feature to search from hair color, country model is from, breast size and many others. The customer service part of the site is really great and they respond to your email with quick ease and knowledge of what your emailing about.

I would like to see more outdoor shots and more images for low quantity sets. I would love to have the feature to add a model, gallery or video as a favorite and also easy way to comment on them. I wish MPL would make a navigation to see models by name without using the search function in which you don't see the model's face.

Bottom line, this is a great site with lots of images and videos with lots of beautiful models. There are some improvements in feature parts of the site, but the quality of the site is awesome.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 496 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. DDF Network (3)
2. Rylsky Art (2)
3. Sex Art (2)
4. MPL Studios (2)
5. Private.com (2)
6. Czech Casting (1)
7. Cosplay Erotica (1)
8. Tainster (1)
9. Bikini Pleasure (1)
10. Euro Angels (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 7.75 seconds.