Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 80 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Public Disgrace

1. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (306) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

2. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (306) 03-05-11  08:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Approximately 140 scenes available
- Updates weekly
- Good mix of scenarios
- Videos available in a variety of formats and sizes
- Pictures (with zips) available
- Unique Ė Iím not aware of another site like it on the Ďnet
- Excellent value for price
Cons: - As with the last time I reviewed this, there are no negatives. If you have an interest in this niche (BDSM and public nudity), then this site is sure to satisfy.
Bottom Line: Public Disgrace is one of the Kink sites that I join regularly. Like the other sites in the network, this one has a fairly unique niche. Like other Kink sites, the folks at PD really have an excellent product.

Iíve re-read my past two reviews and what I wrote continues to be valid. The biggest change is that the site is getting bigger by the week. They are now up to approximately 140 videos, most of which are about an hour long,

The basic formula remains unchanged since the site first opened: they combine some pretty intense BDSM (with a lot of humiliation, which is a sub-genre in BDSM) with public nudity and sex. The two broad categories that I said existed are still there: scenes shot in the U.S. (mostly) in the Kink Armories and scenes shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe are far more daring (obviously due to a more relaxed environment re public nudity) involving bondage and nudity actually out in public in front of regular people going about their business. The scenes shot in the U.S. still involve public humiliation but it is done in a more controlled setting with a group of people who obviously are in on the whole thing. Having said that though, there have been several U.S. scenes posted since my last review that really push the envelope. There are no scenes that compare to those shot in Europe for full outdoor public nudity, but there are some scenes that push the limits.

Regardless of where the scenes are shot, the underlying formula is unchanged: take a model, put her in bondage in some public setting and add in a heavy dose of humiliation. That takes up the first half of the scene, and then the model is bound and fucked. While that may sound like a recipe for all the shoots to look the same, the site does an excellent job of keeping the scenarios fresh and interesting.

As with all Kink sites, the scenes are available in a variety of formats and sizes to keep everyone happy. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

Iíve said before that Public Disgrace is an excellent value, and it continues to be, especially now that the site has grown. The site continues to update weekly. To make the site a better value, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line remains the same: this is an excellent site if you have an interest in this very specialized genre.

(Some may quibble with the Ď99í score, but I stand by it. The scoring guide recommends scores in the 90s for sites that are ďnear perfect, best in itís class. Highly recommended.Ē That is definitely the case here.)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

3. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
David19 (3) 03-17-13  01:57am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is mostly focused on women's tits. Pros include the fact that there is a large amount of content--probably tens of thousands of still photos and thousands of videos. The models are generally very attractive and the site is updated frequently. The site does a good job of focusing in on the models' tits and also includes a fair number of videos with the models applying suntan oil to their tits. The quality of both the videos and the still photos is very high. The videos tend to be reasonably long--averaging about two minutes and up to about four minutes. A fair number of videos of models walking on the beach are also shown. There are some fully nude photos and videos as well, although those are not the predominant part of the site. The videos also generally have different resolutions, with different file sizes, for downloads. All sizes of tits are shown on this site although it does tend towards models with bigger tits.
Cons: The site does not include any hardcore sex--indeed it is very softcore. This is a bit surprising because there are other beach sites, perhaps with photography done in more private areas, that do include hardcore. The site is divided into several areas--such as eurobeach and 'south of france topless beauties--some of which are updated more frequently than others. The quality does vary a bit between areas.
Bottom Line: The basic premise of the site is to use ordinary women who happen to have their tops off on beaches as topless softcore porn models. The women have consented to be topless on the beach but not to serve as topless models on a for-pay porn site. The site will not remove the photos of women who appear as models on this site, even if they complain, because they did bare their tits in public. The site does a much better job than most voyeur sites--and even other voyeur beach sites--at portraying its models in a sexually provocative manner. It is clear from the content that all the women, although they may not know they are being filmed or photographed, clearly enjoy showing off their tits in public. Overall this is one of the best sites in its genre.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

4. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (306) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

5. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
LORKIN (3) 01-17-09  05:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - HD clips
- A lot of bigtitted women. And it's all natural of course (with a few exceptions).
- Some of the women there are better looking than pornstars or supermodels. Incredible!
Cons: - If it had hardcore too, it would be the best site in the world.
- I'm not sure, but is it really legal to view that?
Bottom Line: Fantastic women, topless on sunny beaches. Just like Heaven on Earth.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

6. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
93
xexbot (36) 03-27-12  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content is top notch, especially given the fact that a lot of these are shot outdoors with a camcorder. Video quality is all pretty high, though you are only given three choices: high, med. and low. High ends up being a mix of different ratios, but most of the newer stuff is pretty large and HD. Expect files sizes nearing 1gb at this level.

Extreme hardcore. This really is a no holds barred cage match. The name says it all.

Good production values and overall quality. This isn't just some shop or home operation. They actually do get out into the streets, though usually in a foreign country, or go to sites (in the US)for a themed shoot. The latter is what I prefer as they are the ones most likely to star a well known porn star.

You never know what will happen. That's awesome. Sometimes people just join in and suddenly there's more than one action to watch. And some of the locations also feed into the fantasy, such as comic book shops, porn theaters, bars, etc.
Cons: Search is fairly limited. In all fairness these scenes would be hard to tag because they tend to range and include so many things. Basic search options are things like small or large tits, race, age. You cannot search for any type of action or location. Location is something I would like to see included.

You have a finite amount of time that a download manager will work before they shift the pages around on you. Admittedly, this is not a big problem here as this isn't really the type of place you will be downloading mass quantities due to the size of their files and the length of the videos.

It's pretty obvious where the line between reality and fantasy is, especially in their outdoor shoots. It's always the same couple of "strangers" that show up and screw the girl. Other strangers are allowed to interact to some degree. However, and rightly so, they are obviously having to screen potential players in advance.
Bottom Line: This is a really good site if you are into the more extreme BDSM and public sex. I knocked some points off for their limited search capability and overall site layout, which probably would have earned them a score of 95-98.

Content-wise they are hard to compare since there are very few sites like this one. I personally would like to see some male subs from time to time, but that apparently is reserved for other kink.com sites. You can see some big names here like Bobby Starr and Lily LaBeau.

I think ultimately this will be one of those sites you join for a month or so and then move on, perhaps to the other kink.com sites. It would be nice if they would start cutting people deals or allowing them to switch sites within their network from month to month. Personally, I left after a month, but this was due only to my own personal interests in this subject matter. Others may find it more to their liking and stick around longer.

So why did I rank it so high if I was leaving after only one month? All in all the site really is well done and deserves the score it got, despite my own tastes or preferences. I also ranked it so high because it is a kink.com site, and they are all top notch sites. Even if this particular site does not appeal to you I would still recommend checking out their other fetish sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

7. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 12-04-12  04:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High Kink.com production values and dedication
-Well over 200 scenes to date with weekly update
-A wide selection of female talent, likely partly due to split production between San Francisco and Eastern Europe
-Hardcore enough. Bondage does not always come with sex, here it does
-Creative scenes and setups. Various kinds of bondage, abuse etc.
-Technically well working site with high server speeds
-Easy to manage your subscriptions and hassle free cancels
Cons: -No 1080p here either. Or high quality photography
-Relatively pricey, it's just one site for the price of many a network. Wait for a discount
-Outdoors scenes are not credible really (how could they be?) which might distract you
-Disgracing stuff itself might do nothing for many. It's not sex nor you getting disgraced so you have to get your kicks from somebody else being disgraced, often not too credibly
-Might be too much for some. There are "failed" scenes where the lady could not do it to the end
Bottom Line: Certainly one of the best sites offered by Kink.com and that's saying a lot. The site has been going from mid 2008 without interruptions and updates weekly with content that is a mix of BDSM and public sex. While it all seems to have started as outdoors sex in different East European cities, eventually they also started adding less public US indoors scenes, often shot in their San Francisco Armory building to what I'm made to believe is an audience of the subscribers. Well, that would at least explain some of the rather high prices of these sites, subsidizing some SM parties half the world away ;)

Outdoors scenes include a lot of walking around in public in light bondage, random sexual acts in semi hidden spots and eventually more sex in better hidden place, a bar or a supposedly public bus or something like that. Reactions of public vary from quite credible staring and laughing to actually participating which is a bit too much to swallow. Also no accidental under age people, police or such are ever spotted in these scenes leading me to believe in carefully planned routes and audiences. The US scenes are more hardcore in nature with heavier bondage, SM and group of people humiliating, whipping etc. the female talent. Many of those scenes are made to look like parties for the members but some are shot in pubs, sex shops and other closed off locations.

Great thing about this site is that they do not really over use same models all the time. There is lots of variation and the models also come quite equally from Europe and US and not only split between the scene types. European girls have also been featured in US shoots.

If you can live with all the make believe and do not easily feel awkward when the girls are made to walk around naked in public, this is really great site to join at least once. The price of nearly 30$ without discount can be a bit too steep with only one weekly update to join more frequently but at the moment there is enough backlog to make most feel happy. Technical side works exactly like on other Kink.com sites, no real issues there unless you want your sites looking flashy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Voyeur

8. Bikini Voyeur (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
richard (3) 05-22-07  04:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Some good quality, FULL LENGTH bikini and wet t shirt contests
Large collection of beach videos
Good collections of photos
Cons: No longer seem to update downloadable videos
Bottom Line: The only thing wrong with this site is that they no longer seem to update with new videos that you can download.
On the positive side, what is there is fantastic. There are 40+ good wet t shirt contests, and a good dozen or so bikini contests (well, at least they start in bikini's). These are also FULL LENGTH videos (some up to 30 minutes in length!) with nothing left to the imagination (and all fully downloadable). Great quality and camera angles for the best view in the house.
There is also a large photo collection of these and other contests, and photos from beaches around the world.
I would recommend this site to anyone!! Join for a month, download the full length videos and enjoy.
The only thing that stops this site from getting 100 is the fact that they no longer seem to update video clips that you can download. The have gone to video streaming, which isn't that good when the internet connection connot keep up, and these clips are only part of a whole contest.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

9. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Active
92
polacrilex (13) 07-12-09  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great Quality Video and Pictures
-Clips are at least 2 minuets or longer
-Content is Exclusive
-Easy Navigation/Attractive Layout
-Price is Justified
-Videography and Editing Are Superb!
Cons: -Updates are too small/rare
-Could have a broader variety of women body types/shapes
Bottom Line: Ilovethebeach.com is the best nude/topless beach voyeur site on the internet. It has great quality video and they even re-released their old videos in higher SD resolution (I re-downloaded them all :)). Not only that their HD video (which is growing) is real HD video. The site is easy to navigate and the layout is attractive.

The ONLY problems I see with the site are that they do not update often enough and with enough material when they do. I would be happy with more video of the same women, since most are attractive. On this note it is true that they could go for more variety in body shapes. Also, they could have more fully nude clips. There are some but they are not as prevalent as topless video (although in recent months they have dramatically increased the number of fully nude videos, especially in the HD categories).

If you have never joined this site and like to look at naked women on the beach the price is definitely worth the admission. Between this and Beach Hunters I would recommend this site. However, you probably won't be staying month to month as the updates are too scarce to justify a long term commitment.

Yet, despite its flaws this is one of my favorite sites on the internet.

EDIT: After watching several of the new HD vids I can say that the videos are definitely containing more of a variety of women (something lacking in the early videos).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Nude Sluts

10. Public Nude Sluts (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
tonyasher (1) 02-12-07  09:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Attractive young models, baring all in public parks, on the street, etc., always less than a stone's throw from passersby. These models flash their boobs and pussies, and sometimes they pee and sometimes they masturbate. And sometimes they're seen by the passersby, but they brazenly carry on, loving it. All this, in DVD quality wmv videos and high rez photographs, all downloadable.
Cons: Could use more content. But the site seems young. Hopefully it will grow to a large size. And I wish the action included more masturbation! And that all the girls had videos. Only about half of them do.
Bottom Line: If you love public nudity, and young attractive girls, in high quality downloadable videos and photographs, this site is for you. I do, and I love this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

11. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
92
Jay G (65) 07-22-09  09:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A Kink.com site, one of the most user-friendly group of fetish sites on the web. Quality of videos/photography is in the upper tier of all fetish sites on the web (and I've checked out most of them over the last few years).

2. Gangbang and public humiliation theme with the spice of some bondage, spanking, rough sex similar to others found on Kink.com websites.

3. Quantity of videos is smaller than other Kink websites, but improves with regular updates.

4. Lots of outdoor action with an audience sometimes participating.

5. Interesting before and after interviews with models gives a good understanding of this type of consentual sex.
Cons: I could suggest minor ways to improve the shoots to fulfill my fetish preferrences, but I can't begrudge the overall attempt by the producers to include a variety of material in scenes (some of which I'm not particularly interested in), but it's fun searching for the stuff I like with fast forward.
Bottom Line: Overall a worthwhile user friendly site for fetish fans, especially public outdoor and gangbang, at a reasonable price $29.95/mo USD.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

12. Teasers VOD (1)

Pay
Active
92
rearadmiral (306) 09-04-12  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Among the best Public Nudity sites on the Ďnet
- Many well-known porn stars
- Simple and effective site design
- Good lighting and editing
- Multiple formats available
- Videos and photos available
- Very daring
Cons: - Forced to stop updating
- Photos seem to be a bit of an afterthought
Bottom Line: This is my second review of this site. I returned to it to see what was new and to download the videos and photos that were uploaded since I was last a member. I expected some changes, but one of the changes that I found was definitely a negative. Iíll get that one huge, negative change out of the way first: the site is no longer updating and hasnít updated since early November of 2011. According to the news posted on the site the owners didnít make this decision, rather it was forced on them through a cease-and-desist order from the City of Los Angeles. (As an aside, I see that a similar site, Nude in L.A. doesnít even exist now. They were a decent site in that they were more daring than most, but also managed to strip out a lot of titillation Ė pun not intended. So full marks to the guys at Teasers who are still keeping the site alive.)

The other significant change was just starting as I wrote my last review. At the time of that review they had only posted two scenes with the new format so I wasnít in a position to do much more than simply note the change. The site now has 13 shoots with the new format. The old format consisted of breaking a modelís scene down into various parts and labeling those parts accordingly. The new format seemed to be an attempt to create a quasi-reality-show feel to shoots. They are still on the Teasers site, but theyíre in a separate tab. Theyíre branded as ďReal Girls of Porn Valley.Ē Iím not opposed to the new format (with one major exception being that there is an opening screen on each segment) but apart from the labeling of the shoot, and of the individual scenes, there really isnít much of a change, and there certainly isnít any major improvement over the older format. If there is a positive, and this is subjective, it is that the scenes seem to push the limits a bit more under the new format. Because that tends to be model-specific that could just be luck though. (I suspect that some of the more daring shoots are what caused the Cityís legal response. Seeing Jennifer White standing naked in front of my house certainly wouldnít cause me to complain, but Iím probably not a good example in this caseÖ)

The format for both the older and newer shoots follows a bit of a formula. Most shoots follow the formula. The model is filmed as she tries on outfits and we see her changing; there is usually a scene with the model in a short skirt or dress and the camera follows her around in public areas as she flashes. There is a scene in each shoot where the model parades around in a skimpy bikini. There are also two or three clips of the model at a café (usually outdoor) where she is interviewed and asked to remove some clothing. Finally, there is usually a clip where the model is in a secluded, but still public, location where she strips nude and masturbates. In many shoots there is bonus material of the model masturbating back at the photographerís house. In the public scenes people and cars can be seen going by. This is subjective, but I really like that the site usually doesnít edit out the interaction between the model and the guys filming.

The models are the siteís main asset. There are many big porn stars here, and seeing them in the wild can be pretty interesting. Alexis Texas, Eden Adams and Katie St. Ives, among many other big names, have scenes here. If there is one downside to having such a model-centred site it is that the heat of the scene is really up to the model: if the model is daring and adventurous the shoot will be more fun to watch than if the model is shy and reserved. But a huge advantage to this is that this is one of the few public nudity sites that does show the models being nervous.

The technical stuff hasnít changed since I last reviewed the site, except now there are now more scenes posted. There has been some new BTS material added too. The videos are available as WMVs (resolution depends on when they were added but maxes out at to 960x540 @ 3000 kb/s). MP4 videos are available in high and low resolution.

Photos are available, as singles and zips at 800x1200 but the main thrust of the site are the videos.

Some readers will disagree with my position that a site that no longer updates still has lots of value. This is subjective, but given that this site does contain a lot of material, serves a rare niche (American public nudity), and that political authorities seem to be closing in on that niche, I think the site is an exceptional value. The way these guys shoot their scenes puts them in the top few public nudity sites, and maybe even the best out there. Given that the site is under attack and others have closed, if you have any interest in this genre my advice is to join now before they disappear.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hidden Zone

13. Hidden Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
David19 (3) 04-14-14  11:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --This site certainly appears to be the real deal. It is a hidden camera site focusing on videos of nude women in places such as locker rooms and showers.

--The women, at least some of them, are reasonably attractive.

--It is very realistic. Most of the women give no indication that they know they are being filmed in the nude.

--Videos are fairly long and show everything and the technical quality is quite high.

--There is a certain amount of breast action as women fondle their own breasts while washing.

--Updates are fairly frequent and the varying appearances of the women--with some being quite attractive and others not so much--give the site a very realistic feel.
Cons: --One of the site's big "pros"--the fact that it realistically shows ordinary women--is of course also its biggest "con". The women are ordinary in appearance, meaning that a very few might be really hot, most are quite average, and there are certainly many overweight aging women in granny panties. But, of course, that is what you would expect to find in a real locker room spying on real women.

--The locker room and shower sections are the best--the other sections, which include dressing room, beach house, and "upskirt" shots, just didn't work as well for me.

--Another small drawback is that the videos need to be downloaded, which takes time--there is no way to stream the videos.
Bottom Line: With a hidden camera site such as this one, there is obviously no way to be absolutely sure whether the videos are real spy videos of nude women, or simply posed by models. However the very realistic appearance of the women certainly leads me to believe that this site is what it purports to be--real videos of women showering or dressing in the nude while being filmed by hidden cameras.

As such sites go, this one is of quite high quality. Moreover, the videos are ordered by date, and it is clear that the quality of the videos has been increasing, so we may continue to expect excellent work from this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Street Blowjobs

14. Street Blowjobs (0)

Pay
Active
90
Thagnut (12) 09-21-07  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There is an enormous amount of material here, going back like, six years!
Excellent girls, many new to the business and some exclusive to this site.
Great P.O.V. Banging - it's all in First-person, and it's blast.
You really get the sense of the girl's personalities. It's play-acting/role playing, but it's fun and entertaining and it reminds you they're real people, which is a turn-on.
Cons: The episodes are repetitive, and some fraction of the girls are woofers - but certainly not all.

The picture quality is pretty good, but it's not full-screen, especially the older episodes. As standards improve, this is less acceptable.

It's not too expensive, but it's not cheap either.

The trial-membership is a scam. Don't bother with it.
Bottom Line: This site is one of the main parts of All Access Pass, or whatever their multi-site package is called, run out of Miami Beach. Along the other 20+ sites in the deal it's an enormous amount of good, amateur hardcore content.

It's absolutely a terrific deal, at least for one month. They could possibly improve some of the seach-capabilities & browsing features, but basically, this is the real thing. Check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

15. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 10-07-08  07:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink hits another home run.
- Very unique videos if you're into bondage and voyeurism together.
- Videos, sound, locations, models are all up to Kink's usual standards (which is to say excellent)
- Download speeds are decent.
Cons: - Site is small as it just opened (as of the date I'm writing this).
Given it's current size the price is a bit high.
Bottom Line: Kink has knocked another one out of the park.

Just for the benefit of those who donít know Kinkís work, they are a BDSM-themed group with a number of sites. Because of the twists that they add to the BDSM theme the sites tend to be very innovative, like Fucking Machines or Water Bondage. The tone of the videos isnít demeaning though like you get with Max Hardcore or some of the stuff from Sweet Entertainment Group. Kink goes out of its way to make it clear that this is all consensual, but they also do that in a way that doesnít interfere with the overall fantasy of the scene.

Public Disgrace is the newest addition to the Kink stable. The theme is public humiliation, public bondage and public sex. If that is something that youíre interested in, this site warrants a look. As of today (October 7, 2008) there are only nine videos posted. While that doesnít seem like a lot you have to consider the production values of those nine scenes. Kinkís standards are second to none in the industry. Consider that Kink bought and uses a huge old armory in San Francisco. They take their business seriously.

As it stands now with the nine available videos, they can be classed into two distinct types. There are the videos shot (apparently) in Eastern Europe using Eastern European models on public streets, buses, etc, and then there are the videos shot in Kinkís armory in San Francisco. Obviously the American authorities would be less likely to turn a blind eye to a bound girl walking naked down the street, so the Ďpublicí element in the American videos means bringing in a bunch of guys to have their way with a bound woman. I know this sounds like just a gangbang, but adding bondage adds a whole new and unique element. (Check out Sarah Jane Ceylonís video for proof of that)

As for the Eastern European videos that are truly public, I find that there is a bit of a cringe factor. I have no idea how many of the people watching are warned, but I suspect that Kink does go to some effort to make sure that no minors are around and that no one who doesnít want to be exposed to this is exposed. There is a bus scene with Valentina Blue that has to have the cooperation and consent of everyone on the bus. If Kink does get those permissions they keep them hidden so as not to spoil the public fantasy.

Price will be an issue, and I agree with that. Right now the price seems high for only having nine videos available. (Iím assuming that Kink will follow its normal weekly update schedule.) I canít argue with someone who says that the price is too high right now, but I can add this: if you like this kind of material, you will not find better on the Ďnet. If you have only a passing interest in this, then the value may not be there. If, like me, you have an interest in this, the value is there even with only nine videos right now.

Overall this is an excellent site that will undoubtedly get larger over time.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

16. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
mbaya (356) 12-10-08  10:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM or download limits.
-Supports download managers with excellent download speeds. Mine was 2500kb.
-Videos available as excellent DVD quality MP4 or as WMV 1280x720,7158kbps.
-Videos can be streamed. Downloads come as clips, while whole videos can be zipdownloaded, and in a few cases can be downloaded as whole videos as well as in clips.
-Photosets for every video. Can be zipdownloaded. They are screenshots that are 1200x675 and very sharp. Mostly landscapes.
-Exclusive material. Some are known pornstars, many are not.
-Mostly very attractive women. Better than the overall quality on sexandsubmission.com.
-Mostly the girls seem to be really into the action. They don't come across as fake, just going through the motions until it is over.
-Updates at least once a week. Sometimes they update in only 3 or 4 days. Should grow fast if they continue.
-Very active member forum with suggestions for future shoots.
-Discounted membership for joining other kink.com sites.
Cons: -The site is still young and small. With 20 videos it is growing fast, but seriously needs growth.
-At the moment it is still too expensive.
-The same male actor in all of the outdoor videos. Boring guy, not my cup of tea. I don't generally care about male actors, but I just don't like him. The videos need a variety of males.
-The outdoor sex videos could have more interaction with the public. In a few of the videos they are included in some way, but mostly they are there doing nothing erotic, such as walking by. In some cases they have their faces blurred. This makes the videos have a real feel to them, but I can see this done better.
Bottom Line: This is only my second site that I would rate as 90. Very few sites have the type of appeal that this one does for me. The videos come in two types. Those shot in the US are shot in the same armory as is used in other Kink.com sites. These are a combination of bdsm and gangbangs. On the forum there is an ongoing discussion among the members as to whether or not these fit the theme of "public". I thought they were exceptionally hot and don't care if they fit the theme. I would definitely join just to see these. At the moment the site has 20 videos and 7 of these are the gangbang ones. The other 13 involve bdsm, humiliation, and sex in public. Shot in Eastern Europe, they are very interesting, but not as much as the gangbang videos. Overall the site is very hot, with great quality videos and pictures. It most definitely works for me. If you like light bdsm with a focus on male domination and sex, I expect you will love this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

17. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
mbaya (356) 06-17-09  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-No DRM or download restrictions.
-Supports download managers.
-All exclusive content.
-47 beautiful quality WMV HD at 1280x720, 7158 kbps. Competes with the best available on the internet.
-Can stream or download as WMV HD, MP4, ipod MP4, or lesser quality WMV as 960x540, 2140 kbps.
-Both clips and whole movie options.
-Photosets for every video. Zipdownloadable screenshots, 1200x675.
-Updates once a week.
-Discounted membership for joining other kink.com sites.
Cons: -In spite of the growth this site has had, it is still too expensive at $29.95.
-The outdoor scenes did nothing for me. They are more like exhibitionism than really hot sex.
Bottom Line: The videos here come in three types.

The one I enjoyed the least were shot outdoors in Eastern Europe, and just did not work well. I like exhibitionism, but not these videos. They seem to lack a focus. I couldn't figure out if they want to be an exhibitionist site or a sex focused site.

However the other two types of video were excellent. One was of BDSM gangbangs held at the armory that is often seen in other kink.com sites. The two themes combined lends a feeling of depravity that the participants, the girls and the viewer can really get into. The girls are humiliated in a very sexy way. Highly recommended if this is something you might like.

The other type of video is shot on location. Sometimes they are gangbangs in a lesbian, biker or heterosexual bar, or in a bookstore, pastry shop etc. I am sure the location was closed to limit the involvement to those who are preselected and tested for disease, but the spontaneous amateur feel is intense. Also highly recommended for those this may appeal to.

My general feel here is that the site has the best HD quality, adequate quantity, and a very unusual intensely erotic theme. Very highly recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

18. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 11-07-12  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's public sex that sometimes isn't really public, that other times is very kinky.
- As with every Kink site I've been a member on there are high quality photos and videos and plenty of imagination with each scene.
- Navigation issues aren't too bad here since I had never been a member of the site and just scrolled through the updates, making it quite easy to navigate.
- European sets seem to really push the public limit with sex on streets and in barely hidden places that the viewer can still see the society functioning around. Will go further in BL.
- Models can be hit or miss for me. The older European sets had more models I am familiar with, but the newer sets, mostly shot around or in the Kink armory have models I'm not as familiar with. One thing that keeps this in the pros are the appearances of Isis Love in several scenes, though not listed in the model credits.
- Download speed is always above average on Kink sites
Cons: - Scenes in America may push the limit of misleading advertising. I'm not of this belief, but the comment section of the newer American scenes have 20% comments complaining that they are not public, will further in BL.
- I'm beating, maybe flogging would be a better word since it's Kink, the dead horse when I complain about the photo sets being broken up into parts, but I feel it's important for potential members to know.
- While the site is plenty large enough, considering the complexity of the scenes, I don't know if it offers much for multi-month memberships or for many return visits. Numbers in BL.
Bottom Line: This site had been one on my list to join. The last 4 sites I have joined are Kink sites. My overall impression of this site is good, but at times, I was either thinking things went too far or things were way too protected.

With any exhibitionism or voyeur site, I do need at least some believability. I have enough of an imagination to make most scenes believable. Having said that, I know a lot of porn viewers don't. The members comments on Public Disgrace use words like "false advertising" and "bait and switch" and these are not just 1 or 2 comments, but maybe 5-10 on some scenes. This is my feeling on it.

In the earlier scenes on this site, starting in 2008, it was more of an exhibitionism site than disgrace site. These scenes included recording the male and female models having sex in subway steps as traffic and people walked by. It included sex by the road as traffic went by. From what I can tell by the license plates on the cars it was nearly all shot in Europe. There are complaints about "where is the disgrace?" They do have some scenes that go into bondage in public places, but the majority of the scenes that are outside in Europe are much more regular sex as described earlier in this paragraph. The scenes take on a decided turn to filming in and around the Kink armory in San Francisco. They bring in a crowd to watch, these rarely go into the exhibitionism like the European scenes did since it's a controlled crowd and controlled environment, but these do bring in more disgrace than the European scenes.

How disgraceful? I'm sure it's subjective. There is writing on the model's body, "I'm a slut", "Whore" to dumping food on the model to heavy bondage. These scenes remind me more of Sex and Submission type scenes. Where you as a member have to choose is if you prefer the more public, less disgrace scenes or less public, more disgrace scenes. Only a small amount of the scenes really do both. I do understand and respect the possible laws they had to be concerned about breaking so I'm not really against either side, but I do prefer the more public, less disgrace.

Overall the site is pretty big considering the niche and complexity of each scene, however, it only updates once a week.

As of 11/7/2012 there are a total of 209 scenes. These scenes include photos and video. The videos are quite long ranging from 45 minutes to 90 minutes. The photos are split into parts on the zips.

If you're big on technical quality, this site delivers. These are the video options.
Smaller Screen is 640x360 in MP4 format
Most compatible is 960x540 in WMV format
Windows Media HD is 1280x720 in WMV format
Highest Quality MP4 is 1280x720 in H264 MP4 format

All 209 scenes have those options.

Navigation is pretty limited, but with 209 scenes, you can just scroll through pages of 14 scenes per page. It doesn't do much good to use the model search since it takes you to all the model's scenes on their family of sites, most of which, you won't have a membership to.

As mentioned earlier you get one new scene per week. With the newer scenes turning more to the disgrace side, this could be a problem for me with future joins. I don't want to say all of the American scenes are bad though. Quite a few are in more public places than the Kink armory and as long as they work the crowd into it, whether a controlled crowd or environment or not, I will still like those scenes.

Where they lose me is in the disgrace part. I don't mind bondage, but we saw a bunch of immature sites years ago try the writing on the model's bodies angle and it failed miserably for them. I don't think it's that I'm offended as much as it is that I expect more from Kink than this. I would think anytime you're dealing with a niche like disgrace there are lines that go into "That's not disgrace, it's just silly". On the other side, I wouldn't want them to truly go into disgracing the models either since I'm not even for sure how far that would have to go. The last side of it is I don't ever hold a site to stick directly with their name since the amount of urls available isn't that large and I don't know if I would ever want to be on a site that never changes.

I enjoyed the site though. It's different enough from the mainstream to keep my attention on it. I would like to see more public exhibitionism, but more than that, just enough to give my imagination something to work with. The body writing makes my imagination want to get a washcloth and soap to wash it off. Not exactly the point of joining a porn website.

I would recommend it to most anyone. The disgrace is if anything silly and playful. The models are pretty and some have never been seen. I just don't think if you're really into disgrace you're going to get it here and outside of the Euro scenes, I don't think you're going to truly get a lot of public sex unless you're able to tap into your imagination some. The one admittedly biased part is Isis Love being in some of the newer scenes.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

19. Teasers VOD (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
vaark (1) 09-24-10  05:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -very public nudity and solo masturbation shoots
-good recurring price
-good variety of models
-reliable updates
Cons: -could update more often
-shoots are somewhat formulaic, could vary more
-few photos
Bottom Line: If you like watching girls wearing slutty, barely legal outfits, stripping off those outfits and getting off in risky public places, you will like teasers.
Unlike what you would see on a flashing or public nudity site, everything the girls wear here is baring and daring, and they are seen by MANY passersby. Of course they also strip and most of them finger themselves in public, so you will
get plenty of public masturbation too.

A distinction that should be made is between what the site calls "secluded" shoots and other public shoots. Each episode includes a solo masturbation session in a "secluded" venue. These are public, but (usually) not likely to have passersby near. These are the types of venues you will usually see on other public nudity and public sex sites - pretty much all of the American ones. However, most of each episode is not "secluded", and is shot on busy streets, sidewalks, parks etc. The later episodes also include groping and spanking by the director, as well as the girl's use of vibrators and dildos in
both the secluded and more public scenes. You won't get this kind of explicit public porn with any other American site, and because the European moral/legal environment is different, these scenes on Teasers feel much more daring than on
most European sites.

Each episode includes an interview at a cafe, usually outside on busy streets, where the girl shows what she's got, usually fingers herself, and loses her underwear. Then there is a stroll, which often ends with stripping and masturbation on a sidewalk or similarly trafficked area. Each episode also includes a shorter session with a "bikini" (sometimes lingerie, in one hot case
just a T-shirt) in similar venues. Then there is the secluded shoot, which is solo masturbation. The more recent episodes include shoots with them trying on the different outfits in the studio. The shoots can be somewhat formulaic in this sense. There's only one with two models, and only in the last couple of months have they broken out the toys, which was something I was hoping for. The girls are of various types ethnically, usually younger and newer to the industry, and quite courageous, considering that what they are doing could easily get them arrested.

The site updates reliably three times a month, on the 1st, 11th and 21st. So it's not so good as a weekly update, but better than once every two weeks and virtually always on time. Most updates are about an hour or more of video with WMV and Quicktime formats. I had some trouble downloading (the downloads would sometimes fail partway through) up until a few months ago, when I think the site upgraded its servers.

In all, Teasers is well worth the price, and there's nothing else quite like it on the web.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

20. Teasers VOD (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 08-20-11  12:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Popular adult stars doing public nudity
- One of the best of a rare genre (American public nudity shoots)
- Video and photos available
- Video available in wmv (one resolution) and QT (two resolutions)
- Pics available as zips
- Download speeds up to normal standards
- Free Download manager works without problems
- Lots of Behind-the-scenes material
- Just over 150 scenes as of the date of review
- Excellent value
- 2011 AVN ďBest Alternative ReleaseĒ winner
- Definitely not a ďVODĒ site; membership gets you access to everything
Cons: - Video and pictures are up to industry standards but they donít push the limits in quality
- No TBP/PU discounts
- No trial
- Could use more multiple-girl scenes
- Should offer an option for a single scene download
Bottom Line: This was an unusually difficult review for me to write. First, vaarkís review style and the things he looks for are almost exactly the same as how I look at and review sites so I had to work to differentiate my review to make it useful. Second, Iím taking a position that is pretty much opposite to what mbaya took in his review. To be fair to mbaya though, most of the things he lists as Ďconsí are no longer an issue.

If you like public nudity youíll know that Teasers VOD is in a small class of sites, namely U.S. public nudity. Most good public nudity sites use European models and settings likely because that culture is less puritanical than we live in here in North America. This site is certainly among the best. Other sites have less daring public scenes, and one of the bigger sites (Nude in LA) has managed to remove all titillation from the genre. Teasers manages to make the scene daring and risky and makes the effort to show the girls are nervous about it. Subjectively, this nervousness is a big draw for me.

Being a U.S. site many of the models are porn stars. Some of them are A-list models which is an added bonus. There are many lesser stars here too, and lots of girls who are on the porn periphery. The models are mostly Caucasian, all under 25 and with the typical pornstar body. There are some variations, but not much.

Almost all of the shoots are solo-girl. There are only two with two models. These shoots are far more interesting because of the interaction between the models so I wish that the site would do more of these. Having said that though, the video and photo guys interact with the models during the photo shoot which helps create an atmosphere in the scenes.

As of this date there are a bit over 150 scenes posted. Each scene follows a formula, but the formula does work. We see the model preparing for the scene, thereís some video in a café where there is some flashing, there is a bikini shoot in public and then there is some public flashing or even full nudity. Many models then go to a secluded but still public area for a masturbation scene. Iíd normally fault a site for not offering a full-scene download, but in this case it makes sense to have the individual chapters available. They should consider a full-scene option though.

Mbaya noted that there was too much masturbation. While there is masturbation, I didnít find that it was the main focus. Iím not a fan of solo masturbation so Iíd notice if it was over the top, and subjectively I donít find that it gets in the way. What masturbation is there is still part of the public element of the scene. This contrasts with FTV Girls (which doesnít market itself as a public nudity site so this isnít a jab at them) where there is frequently some public flashing and then the girl goes indoors for the main event Ė masturbation.

As an added bonus for some, one of the staff has a spanking fetish so there is often some light spanking in the scenes too.

The videos are available in WMV (Codec 9) and QT. QT are available in high and low resolution. I canít give data on the QT files because I donít know how resolutions are measured in that format, but the high resolution doesnít appear much better than the WMV files. The WMV files for older scenes is fairly low at 640x480 and 1700kbps. They improve to 720x480 @1700 and by mid-2009 they went to 960x540 @ 3000. That remains the standard resolution.

Pictures are available, with zips being offered. The zips are broken down into Ďchaptersí too, so youíll have multiple zips for the full scene. The pics come in at 1200x1800. Theyíre good, but not great. Maybe Iíve just been spoiled by the photos at ALS ScanÖ

Both previous reviews noted that there were broken downloads. I didnít experience that at all. Free Download Manager worked flawlessly with this site too. Download speeds were fast at 1800MB/sec (which I think is limited by my FDM settings)

TBP and vaark note that there is a discount that kicks in on your second and subsequent months. I canít confirm that because Iím not planning to stay for more than a month and my membership confirmation specifically says that it will rebill at the full price and not at the 50% discount.

Updates seem to be more frequent than the last time the site was reviewed. The site now updates three times per week. Also, starting this month they seem to be doing something new called ďTeasers Porn ValleyĒ or ďReal Girls of Porn Valley.Ē Itís marketed as a porn reality show though I canít really see the difference between the new scenes and the old scenes. The same formula is followed, though there is less editing now. I like the new style with less editing.

This is an excellent site in an under-served niche. If you like public nudity, this is site you need to visit.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mad Sex Party

21. Mad Sex Party (0)

Pay
Active
89
careylowell (18) 05-23-08  03:32pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Orgies with plots: the wedding reception, the recording deal celebration, ladies night out, etc.
Refreshing after viewing the gonzo-style of US porn.
One of the few sites offering orgy scenes shot outdoors. I'd guess about one fourth of their scenes are outdoors, a strong preference of mine.
Cons: The same 12 or 13 guys appear...now I'm watching for the women, but they still need to flesh out their male ranks.
All hardcore is by adult stars: visit the companion site 'PartyHardCore' to see (mostly) amatuers swapping body fluids.
Bottom Line: No longer modestly priced now that the dollar is worth peanuts compared to the euro. Some of its sister sites, 'Fully Clothed Pissing' & "Pissing in Action' should not be watched directly after a full meal.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Nudism

22. X Nudism (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
El Nino (3) 02-02-10  05:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - I like the site. I am a really big fan of porn that isn't shot in the studio and is more of girls just having fun by themselves - way hotter!
- There currently 81 pages of girls just posing and having fun WHILE NAKED!
- If there is a picture you like you are able to click on it to look at that particular one.
- TONS OF PICTURES
Cons: - It is kind of a pain to just keep scrolling down and clicking on the next page
- Nothing really happens when you are searching for keywords
- Repetitive, its a lot of the same types of pictures, girls taking pictures of themselves in the mirror WHILE USING THE FLASH...REALLY ANNOYING
- Not much to the site, pretty basic forum style website that incorporates girls being naked
Bottom Line: All in all its a pretty good site. I personally like these types of pictures because its the natural girls being sexy by themselves. It does get a little annoying with the flash issue but I can look over that. There are some pretty sexy girls on this site while others are ok.

Final word: I would go back again
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Pleasure

23. Bikini Pleasure (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
redfrog (2) 03-02-09  08:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - very nice models
- high resolution pictures 3000pix
- high resolution videos 1280 HD
- all picture sets are in zip files too
- all videos in avi, wmv and mov
- easy to navigate in members section, sorted by updates and models
- regular updates - 2 pic sets (80-100) and 3 videos (5 minutes) or 3 pic sets and 2 videos
- most sets are taken on public beaches
- the swimsuites are extreme small :-)
Cons: - the videos from the first year sometimes look like made from an amateur, some shakes...
- a few pictures are unsharp
Bottom Line: It is the best bikini pay site i visited. Very good looking models in extreme bikinis and beachware are posing at public beaches, in most sets are stripping so the models are nude at the beaches - i would not miss this page
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

24. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
86
RustyJ (145) 02-06-11  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very nice looking models that you haven't seen too many times already
-Genuinely amateurish feeling that fools you succesfully into thinking these are not professionals (which may actually be true)
-Long scenes. Never hurts unless you are short on storage space
-Image quality is surprisingly good for amateurish hand held stuff. I've seen worse lit big studio films
-Video download without DRM or limitations in either HD wmv or mkv files that are somewhere between HD and FullHD resolution
-Lots of photos downloadable in zips
-Large selection of payment processors. Pay attention to avoid the ones using regional billing
Cons: -There are downsides to the amateurish feeling too. There's lots of messing around, failing and such that almost should be edited out. I understand that a DP for example isn't an easy thing to pull off but sometimes in these scenes they try for quite some time only to give up and try again later. Sometimes it's ok but sometimes it frustrates the viewer too
-In many indoors scenes they have radio blasting so you cannot hear anything but some dance music. Good thing these are subtitled as they'd speak Russian anyway
-Some awkward camera work where you feel like you are missing the action. It's usually handheld and often by the actors themselves
-Download speeds vary a lot. I've seen 5 megabytes per second sometimes but often it is well below 500 kilobytes per second. Also you have very limited connections as earlier review mentions. If you are downloading two clips, you won't be able to browse the site itself
-Some strange fade-ins to the very same scene and position
Bottom Line: This is relatively new site with 17 scenes available so far. Updates have been regular once every two weeks. The theme of the site is the same three (usually) guys picking up a girl leading to group sex. There's some acting before the action starts but not too much. The girls are probably all Russian ones that you could categorize as teens. They have generic names (like Julia_3 and Olga_6) but you could find some of them on sites like AnalTeenAngels and CutiesGalore with the names they are better known as.

The content is deliberately amateurish and succeeds quite well. Sometimes too well. It appears it's all recorded and released as such even though there are some strange fade-ins where nothing changes but you can still notice them. Don't know why since they don't edit even obvious bloopers out (messy anal, anyone?). There's quite a lot of dialogue in Russian but fortunately they have subtitles too since even if you understood Russian, a lot of it would be lost in the radio blasting away right next to the camera.

Video is surprisingly good, especially in the outdoors scenes. There's also photographs available in good numbers and zipped.

All the girls look very good and the action is hard. There was maybe one scene where there WASN'T anal and dp.

The site itself comes as a part of a package of handfull of sites with similar amateur theme. In my opinion this site with StudentSexParties are the strong points of the deal. The score reflects my hopes of this site keeping on with the updates and the kind of content and quality we've seen so far. A very nice one to balance all the glamour stuff I've gotten used to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Midnight Prowl

25. Midnight Prowl (0)

Pay
Active
85
Lionheart (47) 04-14-08  03:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content
+ Funny videos, like the comments being yelled out
+ Great selection of porn stars
+ Every girl has two scenes (1 with frank & interview 1 with amateur guys)
+ Really long movies
+ All movies have the date they were added
+ Most movies have trailers
+ Most videos have screen shots in a Hi and low formats
+ Unique concept
Cons: - Videos are broken down in parts
- No search function
- The amateur guys can be really ugly
- Video quality is inconsistent in the site
- The set up of the website is boring and need work
Bottom Line: Frank Wank is back, and is now sharing the girls to the general public, the concept of midnight prowl is that frank gets a hot porn star bangs her and offers sloppy seconds to guys roaming around at night. I like the concept and the action is hot, I think this one of the best websites meatmembers has to offer.

What works for this site is the great content, the girls all well known porn stars having lots of dirty sex. The girls have two movies one movie that starts off with an interview with Frank and Frank bangs her, the next movie is Frank going around asking a bunch of "random" guys if they want a piece of her. This leads to some funny situations, and really long movies. Are the guys really amateurs? Not 100% positive, one thing for sure some of them would never be in a porno, if it weren't for this site. The sex scenes are great has lots of gangbangs and some great close-ups. I really do enjoy this site.

What this site needs to work is the navigation, all the meatmembers websites have the same navigation setup, it is simple and at the same time hard to find the movies you want. The older movies do not have the same quality as the new movies. If your not a fan of Frank Wank, well you are out of luck because he stars in all the movies. Finally, all the movies are broken down into parts, making annoying to download the movies into at least eight different parts.

To wrap things up, this is one of the best sites on meatmebers, and it's worth checking out, at least once
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 80 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Public Disgrace (2)
2. Male Strippers Unlimited (1)
3. Teasers VOD (1)
4. Naughty Country Girls (1)
5. Nude In SF (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.2 seconds.