Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 84 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Public Disgrace

1. Public Disgrace (0)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (340) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

2. Public Disgrace (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (340) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

3. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
83
Drooler (220) 09-07-09  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Attractive models. Many are ďnamesĒ from the Euro porn side of things.
+All exclusive pics and videos (109 vids and 90 photo galleries)
+Vids play in Flash or download in 3 sizes: wmv 1280x720 or 640x360; or iPod. Nice quality!
+Model personalities come out in vids, sometimes a lot, sometimes just a bit. They speak in their broken and accented English, and come on to you. Itís sexy!
+Downloads quickly climb to approx. 730Kbps
+Navigation from models list page is easy
+Login maintained after closing browser and rebooting. Convenient!
+Visitorís section gives you a good taste. Try the video samples!
+Good monthly price of $19.95, which might not last past Sept.
Cons: -Only 37 models
-Some photoshoot content is non-nude or semi-nude
-19 of the zip download buttons (no galleries to view) only download zips from other galleries. Why lead the user to think that a video has a unique photo zip when it doesnít? Flaky!
-Pics are only 1622x1080 as portrait, 1080x723 as landscape, but sometimes theyíre the opposite. A given pic might be one size in the gallery, but the other in the zip. Itís completely unpredictable. And annoying!
-Galleries open in small scrollable window instead of a whole page. But you can use the ďmoveĒ button to drag window to top left of screen and then resize -- each time.
-Gallery thumbs are all 125x125, so you canít tell if a pic is portrait or landscape without opening it, nor how much more there is to see vs. the thumb (not WYSIWYG)
-Gallery names sometimes donít match zip names. Confusing!
-Photoshoots donít always match content of videos
-Generally, thereís not enough light in both pics and vids indoors
Bottom Line: For me, Eroberlin has been long awaited. It was supposed to come out in the spring, but apparently there were considerable delays.

It kind of reminds me of FTV Girls. Thereís non-nude or semi-nude content, sometimes a bit of lez content, and sometimes toys in the pics (often in the vids). Thereís a fair amount of ďpublicĒ shooting. They like to end one shoot and start another in the same gallery. And the regular photo sizes are about the same, too.

Iíd say this site does better with the videos than the pics in quality and available dimensions. The vids have no quick-cut editing or effects or annoying techno music. The only sound is straight from the shoot (sometimes with a bit of someone off camera, but not much). You get a sense of being with the girl for anywhere from 8 to 30 minutes.

The only problem is that sometimes you have to contend with noise from unexpected sources. A helicopter. A noisy, and very persistent, fly. Things like that.

But pics are important, too, and on this count the site is pretty muddled up. Why not have at least 3000 pixels in size on the long end in both orientations and stop this mixing of different sizes all willy-nilly?

People might not like downloading a zip expecting a pic to be 1622, as it was in the gallery, and then finding out that itís 1080 in the zip. I know I donít.

So 3000 px dimensions all around would really help the site. And the score, which I've nonetheless bumped up from 78 to 83 after getting feedback from the webmaster.

It really is a damn nice softcore video site, so to be fair I've notched it up on that basis.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Japanese Flashers

4. Japanese Flashers (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 08-30-10  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 17 Japanese sites. Easy navigation between network sites wihout reentering passwords.
-No download limits.
-Download manager friendly.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded with MP4, MPEG or as small files AVI. Nice quality but not HD.
-Low quality screencaps can be downloaded as a zipfile.
-The Japanese manage to get great looking women into their movies. Paying them well and giving them respect makes hot looking women willing to do movies that are truly hot.
Cons: -Non exclusive. I have seen some of this before.
-The site is still small despite updates a few times a week.
-Some videos are not nude. I am not refering to the mosaics, I mean they don't take off clothing.
Bottom Line: This site features videos from Japanese DVD's. Most feature nudity, but some do not. None of the videos are uncensored and without a mosaic.

That being said, some of the videos work quite well and many do not. The problem with flashing even in explicit sites is that all you get is nudity. The ones that work would be great models for non Japanese porn as they take everyday situations, such as school graduations and fill the screen with half naked women as an example. Sometimes they are only topless and then the scene switches to only bottomless. The videos do that with other scenes, such as offices and classrooms. There are many group scenes of gymnastics, track and field, etc as well. This can be hot, but some scenes where women walk down the street seem unreal and staged.

Like other Japanese porn the creativity can make up for the lack of uncensored videos. This site is hit and miss as well as a bit small. If you like Japanese flashing join deluxepass.com. Not only is there a lot more of it in its own site within deluxepass, but it also includes most of what is on this site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

5. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
83
Maines Own (6) 04-03-11  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Attractive eastern European female models paired with groups of guys
+ some of the models are well known (and sought after)
+ exclusive content
+ high standard videos in three different resolutions and sizes (see bottom line) plus a flash-stream
+ downloadable photo content
+ access to five more websites of same quality
+ long videos, 50 to 90 minutes each
+ good download speeds, managers supported
+ updates are dated
+ content is searchable and can be ordered in many different ways
Cons: - only 20 scenes
- only 1 to 2 updates per month
- model naming is erratic and generic
- some setups are iterative
Bottom Line: ... and here we go again, trying to review a single site that in fact is part of a site family (I am avoiding the term 'network' here because I do not consider 6 sites to qualify as a network) consisting of "Student sex parties", "My pickup girls", "Cash for sex tape", "Porn traveling", "Chicki Porn" and this site itself.

Each site of the family has a rather unique approach to its scenes, however, in the case of "Hard Fuck Tales" it's straightforward:
One girl, more than one guy, a more or less interesting setup and 50 to 90 minutes of hardcore sex per session.

Saying that, as a single site, Hard Fuck Tales would be mostly noted for spectacularly looking eastern European girls, many of which you have seen and noted before elsewhere and now that you see them again causing some confusion due to the creative naming of the models by the site's producers:

Take some generic russian girl's names, mix them with some anglo-american sounding names and count them up with numbers. WTF? The site's list of the 10 top rated models then reads accordingly: Sweet Tanata (ok, at least she is traceable under that name) leads over a Monica and an Ashley, closely followed by some Lenas, Ritas and Svetas.

Ok, so you can forget the naming and thus have to depend on some other ability to track down the girls elsewhere, but the models themselves really are of a high standard.
Same goes with the video sessions: There is some serious action going on here, most of the scenes contain anal and dp sex, all of them are worth the download.
In the end, you are almost relieved that there are only 20 of them to the date of the review. Although bear in mind that 20 scenes easily mean 15 to 24 hours of video (I did not make the exact calculation here although info about length and specs are given for each scene).

The content you get seems to be exclusive and is, as I pointed out, good quality.
As you would expext from a modern age porn site, you can chose between three different video resolutions: SD 1024x576 in AVI, HD 1280x720 in MKV and 460x320 in MOV. Even the lowest quality allows you to follow the action on a laptop or regular screen. File sizes vary accordingly between around 120 to 150 MB for the MOV's and up to 1.5 to 2.0 GB for the HD MKV's.
Download speeds of the movies are on par, download managers are supported.
In addition, you can view or preview the video content on a flash stream that works very responsive and in a good resolution.
The picture collectors also get satisfied with 150 to 200 unique photos per session (and not just screenshots), they can be dl'd as ZIP and are accessable through a gallery. Format is okay (1152p at the long side).

Bottom Line:
------------
A solid performance modern age porn website with a fair amount of high quality content. Attractive on its own, it becomes a highlight when considered part of a 6-site-family with sister sites of similar quality.

Recommended.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Public Flash

6. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (340) 11-24-10  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Among the best in the niche
- Mostly amateurs with a few well-known porn stars
- Updates regularly
- Exclusive content with U.S. flashing
- Some European flashing (which likely isnít exclusive)
- Wide variety of body types, from full-figured, to large-breasted to petite
- Some variation in race and age, though most are younger white models
- Two options for file size
- Currently 105 full scenes
- Pictures available
- Excellent value for price ($14.95 USD per month)
Cons: - Videos broken down into smaller segments
- No option to download complete videos
- Some models are a bit too tame
- Highest resolution video isnít up current standards (the best is now 1280x720 which compares well to the older videos at 630x470)
- Pictures not available in zip format
- Picture resolution is average (1024x768)
- Site isnít well organized
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of public flashing and nudity and there are few sites that do it like I like it. There are sites that offer European public nudity that offer more videos and are better organized, and there are sites that have American public nudity that are more risqué (Nude in L.A. comes to mind). This is a personal opinion, but those sites lack or donít show the models being nervous and excited at the same time. Those sites treat public nudity as being an everyday occurrence. Not so with Public Flash. This site has a bit of a corny set-up for each and then moves into various open or public venues. Panties and bras are slipped off and then the model walks through various locations and flashes. Full nudity happens, but is rare. This may sound simple, and it is, but for fans of public flashing and nudity this is a site worth looking at.

As for the models, there is a decent variety. Most fit the typical porn mold by being young (18-25) white and petite. But there are some models who are fuller-figured, larger-breasted, older or different skin tones. Most of the models are amateurs (or at least that I havenít seen before) but there are a few big name porn stars who appear, presumably early in their careers. This includes Aubrey Addams, Amber Rayne and Faye Runaway.

The site, like the models, is fairly amateur. Searching isnít really an option, but since each segment has a big thumbnail you can see whether that model might be to your liking on the main page before you click the link. My biggest complaint is that there are no full length videos: each of the scenes is divided up into smaller segments. I realize why they do this for updating purposes, but once all the segments are posted I wish theyíd offer a link for the full video.

The videos are offered in two resolutions, but only in wmv format. The best format isnít bad, but it isnít HD. The current best is 1280x720, though older videos haven't been updated and are still at 630x470. There are pictures available too, but they are not available in a zip format for easy capture.

Updates are fairly regular Ė appearing every few days Ė but each update is only two segments of the full video. It takes a couple of weeks for an entire video to be posted.

Still, for all the flaws, Iím willing to cut this site some slack. I may be wrong, but I suspect that this is one of the hardest niches to work in due to the risk. This isnít filming sex in the back of a panel van or on a set in someoneís living room: these scenes put the models and crew at some legal risk in our Puritanical culture. The outcome is some fun video to watch as nervous young women flash in public.

This site offers decent value for the monthly fee if you like this niche.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Flash

7. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-03-10  01:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount for joining through TBP.
-Nice balance of attractive models of all ethnicities, ages and body types.
-Constantly adding new clips. About an entire video per week.
-A very large archive at 205 videos.
-Some pornstars. Besides those that Rearadmirable recognized there is a great scene with one of my favorites, Laurie Vargas. She started in porn scenes three years before she appeared here and Amber Rayne one year before she appeared here. Neither has this sites videos listed in their video histories that I read about online.
Cons: -All videos come as clips only. There should be an option for downloading the entire video.
-Low quality non zipdownloadable photos.
-Many older videos are of such low quality that they are not worth downloading.
Bottom Line: Thanks to Rearadmiral's review I decided to go back to this site. His review is a very complete and accurate description, so I will try to avoid repeating what he said. I was last a member in August 2008. I liked the content, but the videos were not up to the quality I wanted. On an HD screen they were quite grainy.

Since March of 2010, the newest videos are shot in 1280x720, 4220kbps. Those are the specs for HD, but they aren't very sharp. There is a poll question on the site about an upgrade to 1920x1080. They have upgraded the older videos, but they could be much better.

What I really like here is the sense of fun on the site. The camera woman Kyndra, or Special K as she also calls herself, is unabashedly a lesbian and loves her work. She makes her models feel sexy by continuously complimenting them throughout the videos. Her style is much more that of a facilitator than of a director. She doesn't really tell the models what to do; she suggests in a way that makes them feel that they are daringly having naughty, exhilirating fun. They seem to get a natural high, a special thrill from showing off. The level of joking, smiling and laughing makes the site stand out from other flash sites. She makes them want to ever do more by continuously interacting with them. You get the feel that the two are having a conversation. The danger is that sometimes Kyndra is at the point of saying too much. A blabby camerawoman can get as dull as any blabby cameraman. However, she generally seems to say just enough to make the videos a hot experience for us viewers.

The videos range from flashing in secluded locations to opening up in front of total strangers who give their consent. Sometimes the models enter into work locations such as repair shops, stores , etc. The lighting there can be hit or miss. I feel that most of the best videos are shot outdoors. While there is a lot to be said about the daring spontaneous nature of the content, you also have some downsides. Lighting may prevent the viewer from getting details in closeups and sometimes the camerawork is a bit of a drawback. Kyndra is holding the camera in her hands, not a stationary tripod. The videos reflect her being unsteady, especially if she gets enthusiastic or nervous about getting caught. Flashing in public is illegal, as I am sure you know. . This leads to too much camera movement with not enough focus. Sometimes there is a lot of wasted video until a good location is found, so you may find yourself fast forwarding a bit.

As far as the photos, most are not at all related to the videos. As best as I can tell, none have been added since I was a member over two years ago and the lack of quality is evident. They are not zipdownloadable and come in at about 600x800.

My general impression is that the site is REAL reality television at its best. These videos surely beat the usual garbage that gets that title. At the TBP discounted price it definitely is worth a membership.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

8. Public Disgrace (0)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 11-07-12  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's public sex that sometimes isn't really public, that other times is very kinky.
- As with every Kink site I've been a member on there are high quality photos and videos and plenty of imagination with each scene.
- Navigation issues aren't too bad here since I had never been a member of the site and just scrolled through the updates, making it quite easy to navigate.
- European sets seem to really push the public limit with sex on streets and in barely hidden places that the viewer can still see the society functioning around. Will go further in BL.
- Models can be hit or miss for me. The older European sets had more models I am familiar with, but the newer sets, mostly shot around or in the Kink armory have models I'm not as familiar with. One thing that keeps this in the pros are the appearances of Isis Love in several scenes, though not listed in the model credits.
- Download speed is always above average on Kink sites
Cons: - Scenes in America may push the limit of misleading advertising. I'm not of this belief, but the comment section of the newer American scenes have 20% comments complaining that they are not public, will further in BL.
- I'm beating, maybe flogging would be a better word since it's Kink, the dead horse when I complain about the photo sets being broken up into parts, but I feel it's important for potential members to know.
- While the site is plenty large enough, considering the complexity of the scenes, I don't know if it offers much for multi-month memberships or for many return visits. Numbers in BL.
Bottom Line: This site had been one on my list to join. The last 4 sites I have joined are Kink sites. My overall impression of this site is good, but at times, I was either thinking things went too far or things were way too protected.

With any exhibitionism or voyeur site, I do need at least some believability. I have enough of an imagination to make most scenes believable. Having said that, I know a lot of porn viewers don't. The members comments on Public Disgrace use words like "false advertising" and "bait and switch" and these are not just 1 or 2 comments, but maybe 5-10 on some scenes. This is my feeling on it.

In the earlier scenes on this site, starting in 2008, it was more of an exhibitionism site than disgrace site. These scenes included recording the male and female models having sex in subway steps as traffic and people walked by. It included sex by the road as traffic went by. From what I can tell by the license plates on the cars it was nearly all shot in Europe. There are complaints about "where is the disgrace?" They do have some scenes that go into bondage in public places, but the majority of the scenes that are outside in Europe are much more regular sex as described earlier in this paragraph. The scenes take on a decided turn to filming in and around the Kink armory in San Francisco. They bring in a crowd to watch, these rarely go into the exhibitionism like the European scenes did since it's a controlled crowd and controlled environment, but these do bring in more disgrace than the European scenes.

How disgraceful? I'm sure it's subjective. There is writing on the model's body, "I'm a slut", "Whore" to dumping food on the model to heavy bondage. These scenes remind me more of Sex and Submission type scenes. Where you as a member have to choose is if you prefer the more public, less disgrace scenes or less public, more disgrace scenes. Only a small amount of the scenes really do both. I do understand and respect the possible laws they had to be concerned about breaking so I'm not really against either side, but I do prefer the more public, less disgrace.

Overall the site is pretty big considering the niche and complexity of each scene, however, it only updates once a week.

As of 11/7/2012 there are a total of 209 scenes. These scenes include photos and video. The videos are quite long ranging from 45 minutes to 90 minutes. The photos are split into parts on the zips.

If you're big on technical quality, this site delivers. These are the video options.
Smaller Screen is 640x360 in MP4 format
Most compatible is 960x540 in WMV format
Windows Media HD is 1280x720 in WMV format
Highest Quality MP4 is 1280x720 in H264 MP4 format

All 209 scenes have those options.

Navigation is pretty limited, but with 209 scenes, you can just scroll through pages of 14 scenes per page. It doesn't do much good to use the model search since it takes you to all the model's scenes on their family of sites, most of which, you won't have a membership to.

As mentioned earlier you get one new scene per week. With the newer scenes turning more to the disgrace side, this could be a problem for me with future joins. I don't want to say all of the American scenes are bad though. Quite a few are in more public places than the Kink armory and as long as they work the crowd into it, whether a controlled crowd or environment or not, I will still like those scenes.

Where they lose me is in the disgrace part. I don't mind bondage, but we saw a bunch of immature sites years ago try the writing on the model's bodies angle and it failed miserably for them. I don't think it's that I'm offended as much as it is that I expect more from Kink than this. I would think anytime you're dealing with a niche like disgrace there are lines that go into "That's not disgrace, it's just silly". On the other side, I wouldn't want them to truly go into disgracing the models either since I'm not even for sure how far that would have to go. The last side of it is I don't ever hold a site to stick directly with their name since the amount of urls available isn't that large and I don't know if I would ever want to be on a site that never changes.

I enjoyed the site though. It's different enough from the mainstream to keep my attention on it. I would like to see more public exhibitionism, but more than that, just enough to give my imagination something to work with. The body writing makes my imagination want to get a washcloth and soap to wash it off. Not exactly the point of joining a porn website.

I would recommend it to most anyone. The disgrace is if anything silly and playful. The models are pretty and some have never been seen. I just don't think if you're really into disgrace you're going to get it here and outside of the Euro scenes, I don't think you're going to truly get a lot of public sex unless you're able to tap into your imagination some. The one admittedly biased part is Isis Love being in some of the newer scenes.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

9. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
FZKK (1) 11-28-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: my first review of anything really. felt compelled to rate this site..a VERY niche site.
many of the women on dancing bear i found attractive. all sorts of different women:
black,blonde,brunette, different body types, lots of variety! some GREAT blowjobs. a bit of hardcore..but with condoms. there ARE downloads but u must use a flash downloader. i found the picture quality fine..not HD, but good.
Cons: the site is slow overall and downloading individual clips can be difficult. the site was having some intermitten problems playin just clips of full movies. support was good, getting back to me quickly and trying to help. it took longer than it should have but i downloaded everything i wanted. appears to be only 2 updates per month on average.
Bottom Line: was surprised how much i enjoyed this site and
i haven't seen anything like this on the net.
price is a bit high but the content is reasonable
and as said this type of site is very rare.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

10. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Active
92
polacrilex (13) 07-12-09  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great Quality Video and Pictures
-Clips are at least 2 minuets or longer
-Content is Exclusive
-Easy Navigation/Attractive Layout
-Price is Justified
-Videography and Editing Are Superb!
Cons: -Updates are too small/rare
-Could have a broader variety of women body types/shapes
Bottom Line: Ilovethebeach.com is the best nude/topless beach voyeur site on the internet. It has great quality video and they even re-released their old videos in higher SD resolution (I re-downloaded them all :)). Not only that their HD video (which is growing) is real HD video. The site is easy to navigate and the layout is attractive.

The ONLY problems I see with the site are that they do not update often enough and with enough material when they do. I would be happy with more video of the same women, since most are attractive. On this note it is true that they could go for more variety in body shapes. Also, they could have more fully nude clips. There are some but they are not as prevalent as topless video (although in recent months they have dramatically increased the number of fully nude videos, especially in the HD categories).

If you have never joined this site and like to look at naked women on the beach the price is definitely worth the admission. Between this and Beach Hunters I would recommend this site. However, you probably won't be staying month to month as the updates are too scarce to justify a long term commitment.

Yet, despite its flaws this is one of my favorite sites on the internet.

EDIT: After watching several of the new HD vids I can say that the videos are definitely containing more of a variety of women (something lacking in the early videos).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

11. Public Disgrace (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 10-07-08  07:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink hits another home run.
- Very unique videos if you're into bondage and voyeurism together.
- Videos, sound, locations, models are all up to Kink's usual standards (which is to say excellent)
- Download speeds are decent.
Cons: - Site is small as it just opened (as of the date I'm writing this).
Given it's current size the price is a bit high.
Bottom Line: Kink has knocked another one out of the park.

Just for the benefit of those who donít know Kinkís work, they are a BDSM-themed group with a number of sites. Because of the twists that they add to the BDSM theme the sites tend to be very innovative, like Fucking Machines or Water Bondage. The tone of the videos isnít demeaning though like you get with Max Hardcore or some of the stuff from Sweet Entertainment Group. Kink goes out of its way to make it clear that this is all consensual, but they also do that in a way that doesnít interfere with the overall fantasy of the scene.

Public Disgrace is the newest addition to the Kink stable. The theme is public humiliation, public bondage and public sex. If that is something that youíre interested in, this site warrants a look. As of today (October 7, 2008) there are only nine videos posted. While that doesnít seem like a lot you have to consider the production values of those nine scenes. Kinkís standards are second to none in the industry. Consider that Kink bought and uses a huge old armory in San Francisco. They take their business seriously.

As it stands now with the nine available videos, they can be classed into two distinct types. There are the videos shot (apparently) in Eastern Europe using Eastern European models on public streets, buses, etc, and then there are the videos shot in Kinkís armory in San Francisco. Obviously the American authorities would be less likely to turn a blind eye to a bound girl walking naked down the street, so the Ďpublicí element in the American videos means bringing in a bunch of guys to have their way with a bound woman. I know this sounds like just a gangbang, but adding bondage adds a whole new and unique element. (Check out Sarah Jane Ceylonís video for proof of that)

As for the Eastern European videos that are truly public, I find that there is a bit of a cringe factor. I have no idea how many of the people watching are warned, but I suspect that Kink does go to some effort to make sure that no minors are around and that no one who doesnít want to be exposed to this is exposed. There is a bus scene with Valentina Blue that has to have the cooperation and consent of everyone on the bus. If Kink does get those permissions they keep them hidden so as not to spoil the public fantasy.

Price will be an issue, and I agree with that. Right now the price seems high for only having nine videos available. (Iím assuming that Kink will follow its normal weekly update schedule.) I canít argue with someone who says that the price is too high right now, but I can add this: if you like this kind of material, you will not find better on the Ďnet. If you have only a passing interest in this, then the value may not be there. If, like me, you have an interest in this, the value is there even with only nine videos right now.

Overall this is an excellent site that will undoubtedly get larger over time.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

12. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
65
BadMrFrosty (56) 12-12-11  02:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + ~250 HD videos
+ ~200 matching photo sets
+ 720P video at a bitrate of 5000kbps VC-1 codec
+ Lots of variation in scene locations.
+ Good number of models wear very sexy latex/fetish gear
+ Mostly solo/masturbation but also a couple of lez scenes and 1(!) hardcore scene
+ Latter photo sets are upto 3500px and look great
+ No DRM
+ No regional pricing
+ No download limits
+ Download manager supported
+ Great speeds of 30mbit plus
Cons: - Expensive at $30 per month
- Very little variation of models. Nearly all slim teen clones
- Bad members area with little to no user interface
- Holiday snaps feel
- No bonus sites or network access
- Updates come at inconsistant times.
- Not all videos come with photo sets
- ~50 of the videos are less than 10 minutes long.
- ~50 photo sets contain less than 50 photos
- Latter videos are badly encoded and don't support DXVA enabled playback
Bottom Line: This is a classic example of a site that needs to put in just a little bit more effort if they want to satisfy us demanding porn users. Besides feeling a little amateur, they don't do anything really all that wrong content wise. Unfortunately there is always someone out there doing it better. The majority of the models are on other softcore/nude sites where both the technical quality of the video and photos are better as well as having a more professional style to the photography. The last thing I want to do when a friend or relative returns from holiday is to sit through their photos of the same tree from multiple angles. Unfortunately that is what a lot of the scenes on this site feel like. This level of amateurishness also rears its ugly head with the user interface design of the members area. I use the word design as loosely as possible as the only design that has gone on here is to decide to use some purty colors. When all, and yes I do mean all ~250 updates are on a single 3 mile long index page with no search or any other usability features you can spend a fair amount of time just waiting for that page to load. I feel sorry for anyone on a slower connection as you might as well take the dog for a walk while its loading.

In my opinion softcore sites are all about appreciation of the female form in as much detail as possible. When sites like Femjoy offer far, far more content, more varied models, better shot content at higher quality AND at a cheaper price I see no reason for a membership here unless you specifically want the more amateur feel. At half the price its worth a put for a month but for $30 I feel the money is far better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Flash

13. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
74
bacardiancoke (22) 09-10-09  03:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Models seem to know what they're doing
- Site created by people who understand the niche
- Good range of models / situations
- Appears natural (not forced or heavily scripted)
Cons: - Photos cannot be downloaded in .zip format
- Vids have to be watched/downloaded in clips only
- Appears to be no recently update photo sections
- Average number of shoots
- Get impression of recycled content
- Some content non-exclusive
- Site needs some work to bring it up to the standards that other sites have adopted as they have evolved over the years.
Bottom Line: As a brand new user (not a former site member who's returned) this content all looks new to me, although the odd shoot with 1999/2000 imprinted on it is a bit of a give away with a lot of video quality and a few other artefacts in the background.

If you are a previous member, my advice, stay away there is a very good chance that you've seen all this material already and would be wasting your money reinvesting. This is no Met-Art when it comes to purity of archiving.

For new members though; I'm glad to say that the site is what it sets out to be, with a broad section of models and the producers make the most of the fairly limited number of variables that you can have in public exposure.

However, the site does then begin to let itself down in its presentation.

The design of the site tells you that it has seen little updating to code etc in the years that it has been live. Navigation is reasonable with a rudimentary gallery for each section.

Picture and vid quality then begins to show the age of both the site and shoots, and the lack of .zip downloads for photo galleries and only being able to view vids as clips leaves the site out there with other turn of the millenium businesses that have failed to move on. It is a shame really as with a few basic updates and more shoots this could be a great site that is already aiming well at a niche category.

Overall quality of shoots (other than viewing quality) is good, although it is bizarre that on some shoots where a model has clearly been out for about an hour there are only about 12 pics???? With basic flashing, maturbation, public participation and even oral sex/facials so plenty to go round and the site producers know exactly where to be aiming (unlike some sites who aim for a niche and completely miss as they've no idea or interest in it themselves, so well done there.

My view. Not bad; with a bit of work it could be great, but not bad.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit UK Flashers

14. UK Flashers (0)

Pay
Active
60
bacardiancoke (22) 10-25-09  11:01am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Content appears original
- Fairly easy to navigate
- Can use download manager
Cons: - Videos poor quality
- Complete vids not available
- Updates very few and far between (doesn't appear to be much new at all)
- Basic design
- Content is poorly directed
Bottom Line: I have a biased view when it comes to my porn (anyone who doesn't needs professional help imho) and when it comes to sites that rely on pics as much or more than vids it is about the quality and eroticism.

Exhibitionism can be very erotic and not something that has to "hit you in the face" with its bluntness. Unfortunately for UK Flashers, it falls sqaurely into the category of "blunt" in its approach.

Before I get onto the aspects of quantity, I'd like to look at the quality of the content, mostly as it is what is sticking out most to me.

Many of the models are not actually models by trade (yeah, obvious to many that they are working girls, but there are still those out there who believe that they are simply models trying to break into the industry.)

Whilst the models will have a concept of poses etc, a majority of the work and direction is carried out by the photographer. The photographer used for this site appears to have a complete lack of imagination (or interest) and the results are the same poses with the only variation being the location.

As for the poses themselves and the camera angles used? Unflattering on the models to say the very least, amateur in production, completely lacking in eroticism (many are plain seedy.) It's as though a bored 18 year old has gone out with his dad's camera, collared a few girls and led with the direction, "Show us yer gash!" There are user submitted sites out there with more professional content than here!

Harsh? Maybe, but combined with so few updates, a basic and tired design and layout and vid quality from early dsl days, this is a site that I'd struggle to recommend for even half the price that I paid.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asses In Public

15. Asses In Public (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 03-10-08  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19+ websites).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- ZIP download option available for photosets and vidcaps.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Regular updates.
- Bonus feeds (streaming websites,live cams).
- Very helpful customer support.
- Members forum.
- Site has it's own personality.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- Updates could come faster.
Bottom Line: Asses In Public is a very good reality website that it has it's own personality but surely needs growth.
First of all, when you join you will have full access to Brazzers Network and that means that you will gain access to 19 adult websites, so surely there is lots of variety waiting.
Website's design is very good and navigation is easy especially with new Brazzers network's search features. Members can easily find their favourite pornstar's scenes by using this cool new search feature.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod/PSP) in parts or as full scenes. You can even stream them online if you don't want to download them. Videos quality is very good but could be even better. ZIP option for photosets and vidcaps is available in here as well making downloading simple and easy. Their sizes could be larger at my opinion but that doesn't mean that their quality isn't good.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Content is exclusive and dated and site updates once per week. As site's collection is tiny at the moment (24 scenes) I think that updates could come faster.
There are some bonus feeds for members and a cool members forum. Girls and scenes rating system is a nice feature as well. Customers support is very helpful and quick in responses. Sadly, there are a few annoying adds in members area.
This site has it's own personality and surely worths it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

16. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
raffles (0) 05-12-11  12:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 30-40 women in each episode, though only 10-15 (probably paid) perform BJ's.
The male dancers are excellent at approaching the amateurs who usually refuse but it adds to the fun.
High picture quality in videos.
So few CFNM sites that it is nice to have this one
Cons: Women stay seated so we cannot see whole bodies.
Only one or two perform sex.
"Party hardcore" and "In the VIP" are much better because the women dance to rock music so we can see whole bodies in movement.
Party hardcore has about 10 women who perform sex in each episode.
Bottom Line: I do enjoy this CFNM niche but streaming video has too many glitches and not smooth at my cable connection. Very annoying.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

17. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-14-11  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 80 scenes with 2 new scenes added each month.
- Videos are available as MP4 and WMV as well as ipod format. 1280x 720 HD
- Images as well as screen-caps available in zipped archives. Photos are 2,000px × 1,333px and screencaps are around 720px × 406px. (around 1000 images per scene, but not all are very good... some blurriness here and there)
- The theme of the site is a gigolo stripper giving a good time to a supposed bachlorette or birthday party . Basically one or two dudes and a bunch of girls who will clap, giggle and cheer each other on. It all ends up being fun and very different, almost an orgy site, but with a unique spin
- The scenes have sex, multiple blowjobs and facials as well as some lesbian sex and various strange stuff (the guy puts his cock on a bun and the girl licks mustard off of it for example)
- Good looking models, a lot of cute girls getting facials.
- Decent navigation, they also offer a preview trailer for each scene.
Cons: - The site is a bit shady when it comes to billing. Don't go for the 2 day trial since it's not really worth it as far as I can tell. Also if you only get this site the category search as well as the suggested videos will lead you to the main Bangbros site which costs extra. This means that I can't really use the category search to navigate only dancing bear.
- The fact that they have a lot of images for each scene means that they show you everything they shoot, without filtering the bad images. So if you download the zipped images expect some blurry shots, and a lot of images that look identical to each other.
- Not all females present get into it and there are several girls who you don't even see naked. Guess it goes with the theme of the site, but it could be a con.
- Some male models wear a bear head the entire time or a luchador mask, a bit silly and can make the scene feel somewhat awkward.
- Some of the older scenes don't have category tags so it's hard to say what you get
Bottom Line: I joined this site as part of the bang bros network back in 2009, and I remember being extremely disappointed back then. They had few scenes, rare updates and the action was mostly BJ. In fact if you go to the first few scenes on the site you can see that most of the videos are about a dude stripping down with occasional BJ's behind a towel. Overall the site didn't really work well.

That has all changed since. Now they have around 75-80 scenes and are updating twice a month with about an hour worth of content each time. Despite the fact that the scenes are longer they feel a lot faster. The guys don't spend a lot of time stripping and they usually get to the first BJ within a couple of minutes.

Another nice change is that now almost all videos feature a sex scene, oftentimes with the girl still dressed. We also get several cum-shots, including cum on food which is then eaten (Icing on the birthday cake seems to be a favorite) They also added a bit of lesbian content and I hope they keep pushing that area as it would be nice to see some of the girls in the background going at it.

Speaking of background girls there are several who will never get naked or perform oral on the dude, so don't expect every girl present to show their boobs. Also on average there are only two facials per scene so no bukkake orgy here. Speaking of orgies, there is no anal, DP or rough deepthroating, everything feels more playful and funny than intense, rough sex.

In fact I'd say that is the most unique feature of the site, it all feels like a joke, a party that got a bit out of hand in a sexy way. They seem to really drive that point home and have several scenes where we see some shocked friends or co-workers who seem to say "oh Mary she is always so crazy, but I never thought she'd eat frosting of a guys balls."

Overall the vibe works well, and is helped by the fact that all the girls look like amateurs. They giggle, gag on the penis and overall act very realistic. Don't expect professional porn starlets here.

That being said most of the models are very cute and the main girl (the birthday girl or the bride to be) is usually very cute and attractive.

Unfortunately the site is really not up to it's potential unless you purchase a bangbros membership. The category search function leads you to videos on the network and you are encouraged to pay. The suggested scenes are extra and encourage you to pay for a bang bros membership. There is an ad next to the streaming video for the full membership and so on.

Also, due to the nature of the videos there are some strange scene cuts. In one scene we go from a blow job to a man doing cartwheels and rotating his cock like a helicopter for 5 minutes. I mean it's funny, but if you were getting into the action these scene breaks can be a bit odd. It's also strange when one girl is getting fucked and 10 sit around, some clapping a few looking bored, etc.
I would have preferred it if every girl got naked and maybe there was some light lesbian kissing in the background instead of fully clothed girls looking around and cheering at random intervals.

Bottom-line: As a bonus site to another network this site is awesome and a great value. As a stand alone, well you should make sure you really like the content. For me the whole amateur/ this could be a real party vibe made it interesting but then again I really enjoy porn that strays from the mainstream.

I'd say if you're uncertain consider a bangbros membership and go for that since it has this site as a bonus along with other nice goodies.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

18. Teasers VOD (0)

Pay
Active
92
rearadmiral (340) 09-04-12  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Among the best Public Nudity sites on the Ďnet
- Many well-known porn stars
- Simple and effective site design
- Good lighting and editing
- Multiple formats available
- Videos and photos available
- Very daring
Cons: - Forced to stop updating
- Photos seem to be a bit of an afterthought
Bottom Line: This is my second review of this site. I returned to it to see what was new and to download the videos and photos that were uploaded since I was last a member. I expected some changes, but one of the changes that I found was definitely a negative. Iíll get that one huge, negative change out of the way first: the site is no longer updating and hasnít updated since early November of 2011. According to the news posted on the site the owners didnít make this decision, rather it was forced on them through a cease-and-desist order from the City of Los Angeles. (As an aside, I see that a similar site, Nude in L.A. doesnít even exist now. They were a decent site in that they were more daring than most, but also managed to strip out a lot of titillation Ė pun not intended. So full marks to the guys at Teasers who are still keeping the site alive.)

The other significant change was just starting as I wrote my last review. At the time of that review they had only posted two scenes with the new format so I wasnít in a position to do much more than simply note the change. The site now has 13 shoots with the new format. The old format consisted of breaking a modelís scene down into various parts and labeling those parts accordingly. The new format seemed to be an attempt to create a quasi-reality-show feel to shoots. They are still on the Teasers site, but theyíre in a separate tab. Theyíre branded as ďReal Girls of Porn Valley.Ē Iím not opposed to the new format (with one major exception being that there is an opening screen on each segment) but apart from the labeling of the shoot, and of the individual scenes, there really isnít much of a change, and there certainly isnít any major improvement over the older format. If there is a positive, and this is subjective, it is that the scenes seem to push the limits a bit more under the new format. Because that tends to be model-specific that could just be luck though. (I suspect that some of the more daring shoots are what caused the Cityís legal response. Seeing Jennifer White standing naked in front of my house certainly wouldnít cause me to complain, but Iím probably not a good example in this caseÖ)

The format for both the older and newer shoots follows a bit of a formula. Most shoots follow the formula. The model is filmed as she tries on outfits and we see her changing; there is usually a scene with the model in a short skirt or dress and the camera follows her around in public areas as she flashes. There is a scene in each shoot where the model parades around in a skimpy bikini. There are also two or three clips of the model at a café (usually outdoor) where she is interviewed and asked to remove some clothing. Finally, there is usually a clip where the model is in a secluded, but still public, location where she strips nude and masturbates. In many shoots there is bonus material of the model masturbating back at the photographerís house. In the public scenes people and cars can be seen going by. This is subjective, but I really like that the site usually doesnít edit out the interaction between the model and the guys filming.

The models are the siteís main asset. There are many big porn stars here, and seeing them in the wild can be pretty interesting. Alexis Texas, Eden Adams and Katie St. Ives, among many other big names, have scenes here. If there is one downside to having such a model-centred site it is that the heat of the scene is really up to the model: if the model is daring and adventurous the shoot will be more fun to watch than if the model is shy and reserved. But a huge advantage to this is that this is one of the few public nudity sites that does show the models being nervous.

The technical stuff hasnít changed since I last reviewed the site, except now there are now more scenes posted. There has been some new BTS material added too. The videos are available as WMVs (resolution depends on when they were added but maxes out at to 960x540 @ 3000 kb/s). MP4 videos are available in high and low resolution.

Photos are available, as singles and zips at 800x1200 but the main thrust of the site are the videos.

Some readers will disagree with my position that a site that no longer updates still has lots of value. This is subjective, but given that this site does contain a lot of material, serves a rare niche (American public nudity), and that political authorities seem to be closing in on that niche, I think the site is an exceptional value. The way these guys shoot their scenes puts them in the top few public nudity sites, and maybe even the best out there. Given that the site is under attack and others have closed, if you have any interest in this genre my advice is to join now before they disappear.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Nudism

19. X Nudism (0)

Pay
Active
65
mbaya (356) 01-26-09  09:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Full access trial option.
-High quality videos. Choice of WMV 720x576, 3424kbps or Divx 720x576, 1024kbps. Well over 300 videos, but it is hard to get a handle on how many due to the confusing site setup. The same is true for the photosets.
-Videos have a choice of format and can be streamed also.
-No DRM or any other download restrictions
Cons: -Very short clips. Most are about two minutes.
-All video files have the same name. Makes using a download manager impractical. It is download manager supported, but why?
-MANY broken links or no link at all.
-Most videos are almost all back and side shots. Not enough frontal shots or closeups. Many videos shot on a diagonal, killing any feeling of eroticism.
-Too many men in the videos. I have no interest in seeing guys' dicks while I am trying to focus on a girl.
-Many if not all of the photosets are not exclusive. I know I have seen many of them before on other sites. Not zipdownloadable either.
-Confusing navigation.
Bottom Line: Unfortunately this site is sheer quantity with little worth watching. Filmed on Russian nude beaches, some of the videos appear staged and almost all are too tame to even bother with. As you would expect with a voyeur themed site, the attractiveness of the girls varies quite a bit. While some are cute, many are not worth downloading or even filming. The attitude appears to be, if I can film it I will post it on the site. I also did not appreciate that you do not get complete access to all the photos. You get more for every day you are a member. This makes it hard to know exactly how many photo sets are on the site. This increasing access may make them think you will stick around longer, but I felt burned. Why be stingy? If the content is worthwhile and we get updates, we have reason to stay. To sum up my feelings, nice quality videos, but weak content. I just don't see any reason to become a member, not even for the three day trial.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hidden Zone

20. Hidden Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
David19 (4) 04-14-14  11:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --This site certainly appears to be the real deal. It is a hidden camera site focusing on videos of nude women in places such as locker rooms and showers.

--The women, at least some of them, are reasonably attractive.

--It is very realistic. Most of the women give no indication that they know they are being filmed in the nude.

--Videos are fairly long and show everything and the technical quality is quite high.

--There is a certain amount of breast action as women fondle their own breasts while washing.

--Updates are fairly frequent and the varying appearances of the women--with some being quite attractive and others not so much--give the site a very realistic feel.
Cons: --One of the site's big "pros"--the fact that it realistically shows ordinary women--is of course also its biggest "con". The women are ordinary in appearance, meaning that a very few might be really hot, most are quite average, and there are certainly many overweight aging women in granny panties. But, of course, that is what you would expect to find in a real locker room spying on real women.

--The locker room and shower sections are the best--the other sections, which include dressing room, beach house, and "upskirt" shots, just didn't work as well for me.

--Another small drawback is that the videos need to be downloaded, which takes time--there is no way to stream the videos.
Bottom Line: With a hidden camera site such as this one, there is obviously no way to be absolutely sure whether the videos are real spy videos of nude women, or simply posed by models. However the very realistic appearance of the women certainly leads me to believe that this site is what it purports to be--real videos of women showering or dressing in the nude while being filmed by hidden cameras.

As such sites go, this one is of quite high quality. Moreover, the videos are ordered by date, and it is clear that the quality of the videos has been increasing, so we may continue to expect excellent work from this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Hunters

21. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
82
polacrilex (13) 01-12-08  08:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Video Content
Very Easy Navigation
Updated Often with Lots of Content
Cheap and Long Trial Period
Newer Videos are High Quality
Decent Download Speeds
Pictures are Zip
You can Download different video formats(avi, mp4, wmv)
No DRM
Cons: Video Editing is Horrible
Video Clips are Redundant
Older Pictures are Screen Captures (poor quality)
Some Videos are Set-Up (fake)
Videos can be Too Short
Some "HD" videos aren't really HD
Very few pussy close-up videos/pics
Bottom Line: If you are into casual public nudity and public sex then this site offers the most content for the price. There are about 110 pages of video clips with about 40 videos per page and 80 pages of pictures/screen captures, also with 40 sets per page.

You can download the videos in 3 different formats (avi, wmv, mp4) or stream them (except for HD videos). The pictures are available in zip files and sorted by date. In all there is a lot of content here, especially for first time subscribers.

The downfall, however, comes with how the content is presented. In some cases you get 15-30 seconds of a particular woman, and then in other videos (mostly the sex on the beach kind) you get 10-20 minuets. Also, a decent amount of the updates are continuations of previous scenes. There is one couple on here that appears in about 20% of the sex videos. They obviously swing a lot, but man how many times can you show them!

Also, the editing of the clips is horrible. You may get 5-7 seconds of one woman and then it cuts to another woman and then back to the first woman. It is annoying if you like one of them and not the other. Finally, some of the videos are fake (i.e. fake public sex or fake changing rooms). This takes away from the other "voyeur" content that is real and many of the members post complaints on the forums about this.

But when taken as a whole this is probably the best nude beach site on the net I have found. It just needs variety of content and better presentation.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

22. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
pete777 (0) 12-24-08  02:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Lots of HD content
-Great site for big boobie lovers
-Easy navigation
Cons: -No boobie variety
-Expensive $$$
Bottom Line: This is a simple site that shows lots of high quality pics & vids of women topless on the beach. But I was very dissapointed because of the complete & total lack of boobie variety. Lets make one thing clear...Ilovethebeach is obsessed with huge breasted women & thats about all they feature. Myself I love athletic college age girls with smaller perky boobies so I felt very left out. Its just a matter of personal preferance and its a shame they don't have more variety to make everyone happy.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

23. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Active
85
brucelee (8) 03-15-10  01:48pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -exclusive and original content
-excellent high resolution photos and videos (latest video is HD)
-regular multiply weekly updates
-comfortable site navigation
Cons: -not hardcore
-part of the pictures are digital scans
-videos are short, 2-5 minutes only
-on most of the photos and videos the girls are topless only
Bottom Line: Summer, sun, sea and around the topless girls, not old german ladies with drooped breasts, but young and not only, beautiful, tanned. And nobody prevent us from taking pleasure from the sight, especially if outside of the window cutting wind, it is sleeting and tomorrow early morning must go to the dull work.
Rare and unusual site in our neck of the woods, with giant collection of photos and videos Ė the girls, topless and completely nudes, all sort of sizes and shapes, from many famous beaches from all corners of the world. They affirm they are one of the oldest site of topless beach erotic, since 1997!
And they are right - their collection of photos and videos, more than 10000 photos and more than 1000 video clips, is excellent. There are two kinds of pictures - high quality pictures and digital scans with low quality, all are divided by galleries and may be downloaded as zip archives. The videos are in few different formats, last videos in HD. The updates here are regular - at least 5 times per week.
For conclusion: very nice site, will be pleased for all funs of natural non artificial beauty, and certainly for voyeurs.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

24. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
David19 (4) 03-17-13  01:57am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is mostly focused on women's tits. Pros include the fact that there is a large amount of content--probably tens of thousands of still photos and thousands of videos. The models are generally very attractive and the site is updated frequently. The site does a good job of focusing in on the models' tits and also includes a fair number of videos with the models applying suntan oil to their tits. The quality of both the videos and the still photos is very high. The videos tend to be reasonably long--averaging about two minutes and up to about four minutes. A fair number of videos of models walking on the beach are also shown. There are some fully nude photos and videos as well, although those are not the predominant part of the site. The videos also generally have different resolutions, with different file sizes, for downloads. All sizes of tits are shown on this site although it does tend towards models with bigger tits.
Cons: The site does not include any hardcore sex--indeed it is very softcore. This is a bit surprising because there are other beach sites, perhaps with photography done in more private areas, that do include hardcore. The site is divided into several areas--such as eurobeach and 'south of france topless beauties--some of which are updated more frequently than others. The quality does vary a bit between areas.
Bottom Line: The basic premise of the site is to use ordinary women who happen to have their tops off on beaches as topless softcore porn models. The women have consented to be topless on the beach but not to serve as topless models on a for-pay porn site. The site will not remove the photos of women who appear as models on this site, even if they complain, because they did bare their tits in public. The site does a much better job than most voyeur sites--and even other voyeur beach sites--at portraying its models in a sexually provocative manner. It is clear from the content that all the women, although they may not know they are being filmed or photographed, clearly enjoy showing off their tits in public. Overall this is one of the best sites in its genre.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Party Wild Naked

25. Party Wild Naked (0)

Pay
Active
65
mbaya (356) 05-27-09  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted join price. See below.
-Part of network of 21 sites. However, only 3 or 4 are worth checking out.
-162 videos, 720x480, 2139kbps, averaging about 20 minutes.
-Can download segments as well as whole video. WMV is the only option.
-162 photo sets.
-Genuine amateurs, so attractiveness varies. Very much look like girls you could know.
Cons: -Videos are very grainy and blurry. I would guess that the originals were shot as low resolution and poor quality, despite being upgraded later.
-Download limit of 12 hours of content, which is less than 4GB. If you go over the limit, you get banned for 6 hours.
-No streaming option for videos.
-No update schedule. The videos are not dated. I saw a review from 2007 that had only 2 fewer videos, so I think it is no longer updating.
-None of my download managers worked.
-Photos are not zipdownloadable. Horrible quality screenshots that are 150x100.
Bottom Line: If you go to the webpage you can get an idea of what the site is like. If you x to navigate away, you get an offer of half price, $14.95 per month.

The site consists of content that is very similar to the dreamgirls dvd series that now has over 500 titles and has been around since 1995. The similarity is so strong that I suspect that this material is from those videos. However, this site appears not to be updating.

The videos consist of scenes from Mardi Gras in New Orleans, Fantasy Fest, spring break t shirt contests in Key West, and dancing in clubs. The girls are quite natural looking amateurs, with many being quite attractive.

As you would expect with amateurs, you never know how far they will go in exposing themselves. Some go only topless, some completely nude. Occasionally you get a few seconds of lesbian sex or cock sucking, but that is rather rare and not what the site is about.

If you can get into basically just flashing, you will like the content. BUT, the video quality here is really poor and much is virtually unwatchable. The site has a great concept, but not at all well done.

If you like this material, your choices are very limited. You can buy the dreamgirls DVD's, which can be found for about $10 each for 90 minutes. Another alternative is to go to dreamgirlsvod.com for on demand streaming that can get expensive, or sign up at dreamgirlsmembers.com, which is streaming only with no downloads available.

I would like the site to be much bigger than 62 videos and the quality is just too low. Not recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 84 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nude In SF (1)
2. Bikini Pleasure (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.