Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 84 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Public Disgrace

26. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (328) 03-05-11  08:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Approximately 140 scenes available
- Updates weekly
- Good mix of scenarios
- Videos available in a variety of formats and sizes
- Pictures (with zips) available
- Unique Ė Iím not aware of another site like it on the Ďnet
- Excellent value for price
Cons: - As with the last time I reviewed this, there are no negatives. If you have an interest in this niche (BDSM and public nudity), then this site is sure to satisfy.
Bottom Line: Public Disgrace is one of the Kink sites that I join regularly. Like the other sites in the network, this one has a fairly unique niche. Like other Kink sites, the folks at PD really have an excellent product.

Iíve re-read my past two reviews and what I wrote continues to be valid. The biggest change is that the site is getting bigger by the week. They are now up to approximately 140 videos, most of which are about an hour long,

The basic formula remains unchanged since the site first opened: they combine some pretty intense BDSM (with a lot of humiliation, which is a sub-genre in BDSM) with public nudity and sex. The two broad categories that I said existed are still there: scenes shot in the U.S. (mostly) in the Kink Armories and scenes shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe are far more daring (obviously due to a more relaxed environment re public nudity) involving bondage and nudity actually out in public in front of regular people going about their business. The scenes shot in the U.S. still involve public humiliation but it is done in a more controlled setting with a group of people who obviously are in on the whole thing. Having said that though, there have been several U.S. scenes posted since my last review that really push the envelope. There are no scenes that compare to those shot in Europe for full outdoor public nudity, but there are some scenes that push the limits.

Regardless of where the scenes are shot, the underlying formula is unchanged: take a model, put her in bondage in some public setting and add in a heavy dose of humiliation. That takes up the first half of the scene, and then the model is bound and fucked. While that may sound like a recipe for all the shoots to look the same, the site does an excellent job of keeping the scenarios fresh and interesting.

As with all Kink sites, the scenes are available in a variety of formats and sizes to keep everyone happy. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

Iíve said before that Public Disgrace is an excellent value, and it continues to be, especially now that the site has grown. The site continues to update weekly. To make the site a better value, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line remains the same: this is an excellent site if you have an interest in this very specialized genre.

(Some may quibble with the Ď99í score, but I stand by it. The scoring guide recommends scores in the 90s for sites that are ďnear perfect, best in itís class. Highly recommended.Ē That is definitely the case here.)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

27. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
86
RustyJ (145) 02-06-11  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very nice looking models that you haven't seen too many times already
-Genuinely amateurish feeling that fools you succesfully into thinking these are not professionals (which may actually be true)
-Long scenes. Never hurts unless you are short on storage space
-Image quality is surprisingly good for amateurish hand held stuff. I've seen worse lit big studio films
-Video download without DRM or limitations in either HD wmv or mkv files that are somewhere between HD and FullHD resolution
-Lots of photos downloadable in zips
-Large selection of payment processors. Pay attention to avoid the ones using regional billing
Cons: -There are downsides to the amateurish feeling too. There's lots of messing around, failing and such that almost should be edited out. I understand that a DP for example isn't an easy thing to pull off but sometimes in these scenes they try for quite some time only to give up and try again later. Sometimes it's ok but sometimes it frustrates the viewer too
-In many indoors scenes they have radio blasting so you cannot hear anything but some dance music. Good thing these are subtitled as they'd speak Russian anyway
-Some awkward camera work where you feel like you are missing the action. It's usually handheld and often by the actors themselves
-Download speeds vary a lot. I've seen 5 megabytes per second sometimes but often it is well below 500 kilobytes per second. Also you have very limited connections as earlier review mentions. If you are downloading two clips, you won't be able to browse the site itself
-Some strange fade-ins to the very same scene and position
Bottom Line: This is relatively new site with 17 scenes available so far. Updates have been regular once every two weeks. The theme of the site is the same three (usually) guys picking up a girl leading to group sex. There's some acting before the action starts but not too much. The girls are probably all Russian ones that you could categorize as teens. They have generic names (like Julia_3 and Olga_6) but you could find some of them on sites like AnalTeenAngels and CutiesGalore with the names they are better known as.

The content is deliberately amateurish and succeeds quite well. Sometimes too well. It appears it's all recorded and released as such even though there are some strange fade-ins where nothing changes but you can still notice them. Don't know why since they don't edit even obvious bloopers out (messy anal, anyone?). There's quite a lot of dialogue in Russian but fortunately they have subtitles too since even if you understood Russian, a lot of it would be lost in the radio blasting away right next to the camera.

Video is surprisingly good, especially in the outdoors scenes. There's also photographs available in good numbers and zipped.

All the girls look very good and the action is hard. There was maybe one scene where there WASN'T anal and dp.

The site itself comes as a part of a package of handfull of sites with similar amateur theme. In my opinion this site with StudentSexParties are the strong points of the deal. The score reflects my hopes of this site keeping on with the updates and the kind of content and quality we've seen so far. A very nice one to balance all the glamour stuff I've gotten used to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

28. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
81
pat362 (369) 01-01-11  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-11  09:27am  (Update History)
Reason: I rejoined the site and I find that their updates have slowed.
Pros: -Acces to 5 other sites with one membership.
-All the girls are popular newbies in the porn world.
-All videos come in 3 formats: iphone 480x320,
standard AVI 1024x576, and HD MKV 1280x720.
-You can stream the videos in Flash.
-Photosets can be viewed online or downloaded as a single zip file.
-Content is dated.
-You can use a download manager but are limited to only 2 and sometimes 3 downloads at a time.
Cons: -This is a very small site with only 24 videos.
-They now appear to only update with one new video every month.
-Some of the content on the other site might have limited appeal.
-Many performers have the same first name only. The people behind this site have simply added a number to their first name ie: Lena 8, Lera 5 and so forth.
-You can only download about 2 videos at a time and you cannot surf within the site or network until one of the downloads is complete.
Bottom Line: -This was a small site within a network of 5 other sites in January and at the time I gave it an 85 for potential but the network has not gotten better but worse. Most of the other sites except for pickupgilrs almost never update.

The theme of the videos are mini gangbangs with one girl and 3 guys. Anal in all of them with most getting a dp.

-The first 8 videos were all shot outside and that is consistent with content shot in the summer or early fall while the most recents are all inside and that makes sense as it is winter overthere.

-The 35$ join price may be a little too high for what you will get.

-It's hard to say if this is now a network worth joining because of the update schedule. In January I would have said yes but now it's not so clear. You should only join for what you will find on this site and the others within the network and not for what might be coming up in future updates.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Flash

29. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-03-10  01:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount for joining through TBP.
-Nice balance of attractive models of all ethnicities, ages and body types.
-Constantly adding new clips. About an entire video per week.
-A very large archive at 205 videos.
-Some pornstars. Besides those that Rearadmirable recognized there is a great scene with one of my favorites, Laurie Vargas. She started in porn scenes three years before she appeared here and Amber Rayne one year before she appeared here. Neither has this sites videos listed in their video histories that I read about online.
Cons: -All videos come as clips only. There should be an option for downloading the entire video.
-Low quality non zipdownloadable photos.
-Many older videos are of such low quality that they are not worth downloading.
Bottom Line: Thanks to Rearadmiral's review I decided to go back to this site. His review is a very complete and accurate description, so I will try to avoid repeating what he said. I was last a member in August 2008. I liked the content, but the videos were not up to the quality I wanted. On an HD screen they were quite grainy.

Since March of 2010, the newest videos are shot in 1280x720, 4220kbps. Those are the specs for HD, but they aren't very sharp. There is a poll question on the site about an upgrade to 1920x1080. They have upgraded the older videos, but they could be much better.

What I really like here is the sense of fun on the site. The camera woman Kyndra, or Special K as she also calls herself, is unabashedly a lesbian and loves her work. She makes her models feel sexy by continuously complimenting them throughout the videos. Her style is much more that of a facilitator than of a director. She doesn't really tell the models what to do; she suggests in a way that makes them feel that they are daringly having naughty, exhilirating fun. They seem to get a natural high, a special thrill from showing off. The level of joking, smiling and laughing makes the site stand out from other flash sites. She makes them want to ever do more by continuously interacting with them. You get the feel that the two are having a conversation. The danger is that sometimes Kyndra is at the point of saying too much. A blabby camerawoman can get as dull as any blabby cameraman. However, she generally seems to say just enough to make the videos a hot experience for us viewers.

The videos range from flashing in secluded locations to opening up in front of total strangers who give their consent. Sometimes the models enter into work locations such as repair shops, stores , etc. The lighting there can be hit or miss. I feel that most of the best videos are shot outdoors. While there is a lot to be said about the daring spontaneous nature of the content, you also have some downsides. Lighting may prevent the viewer from getting details in closeups and sometimes the camerawork is a bit of a drawback. Kyndra is holding the camera in her hands, not a stationary tripod. The videos reflect her being unsteady, especially if she gets enthusiastic or nervous about getting caught. Flashing in public is illegal, as I am sure you know. . This leads to too much camera movement with not enough focus. Sometimes there is a lot of wasted video until a good location is found, so you may find yourself fast forwarding a bit.

As far as the photos, most are not at all related to the videos. As best as I can tell, none have been added since I was a member over two years ago and the lack of quality is evident. They are not zipdownloadable and come in at about 600x800.

My general impression is that the site is REAL reality television at its best. These videos surely beat the usual garbage that gets that title. At the TBP discounted price it definitely is worth a membership.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

30. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (369) 11-28-10  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 120 videos
-They update once a week.
-A mixture of European and American performers.
-They film in different locations than those normally used for other Kink shoots and some of these are outside locations.
-The models are not all well known performers.
-Videos can be downloaded in either WMV or mp4 and version comes in normal & HD quality.
You can use a download manager.
Cons: -Photosets are broken in 4 sections and although
you can download each section whole. It would be nice if you could download the entire shoot as a single file.
-Each shoot as bystanders that aren't part of the action and I found that more distracting than anything else.
-The camera angles aren't always the greatest and that deducts from the enjoyment.
-I didn't enjoy a single one of the videos that are shot outside.
Bottom Line: This is the second kink site that does little for me. Ultimnate Surrender is the other one. This one is more centered on sex but most of the shoot left me unsatisified. I think the main thing that bothers me is the addition of an audience for each shoot. The camera will from time to time pan toward the audience and then back to the girl and frankly that does nothing for me.

This site should appeal to people that like to watch porn with an audience but for the others I'd recommend a site like sex and submission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

31. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
FZKK (1) 11-28-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: my first review of anything really. felt compelled to rate this site..a VERY niche site.
many of the women on dancing bear i found attractive. all sorts of different women:
black,blonde,brunette, different body types, lots of variety! some GREAT blowjobs. a bit of hardcore..but with condoms. there ARE downloads but u must use a flash downloader. i found the picture quality fine..not HD, but good.
Cons: the site is slow overall and downloading individual clips can be difficult. the site was having some intermitten problems playin just clips of full movies. support was good, getting back to me quickly and trying to help. it took longer than it should have but i downloaded everything i wanted. appears to be only 2 updates per month on average.
Bottom Line: was surprised how much i enjoyed this site and
i haven't seen anything like this on the net.
price is a bit high but the content is reasonable
and as said this type of site is very rare.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Flash

32. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 11-24-10  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Among the best in the niche
- Mostly amateurs with a few well-known porn stars
- Updates regularly
- Exclusive content with U.S. flashing
- Some European flashing (which likely isnít exclusive)
- Wide variety of body types, from full-figured, to large-breasted to petite
- Some variation in race and age, though most are younger white models
- Two options for file size
- Currently 105 full scenes
- Pictures available
- Excellent value for price ($14.95 USD per month)
Cons: - Videos broken down into smaller segments
- No option to download complete videos
- Some models are a bit too tame
- Highest resolution video isnít up current standards (the best is now 1280x720 which compares well to the older videos at 630x470)
- Pictures not available in zip format
- Picture resolution is average (1024x768)
- Site isnít well organized
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of public flashing and nudity and there are few sites that do it like I like it. There are sites that offer European public nudity that offer more videos and are better organized, and there are sites that have American public nudity that are more risqué (Nude in L.A. comes to mind). This is a personal opinion, but those sites lack or donít show the models being nervous and excited at the same time. Those sites treat public nudity as being an everyday occurrence. Not so with Public Flash. This site has a bit of a corny set-up for each and then moves into various open or public venues. Panties and bras are slipped off and then the model walks through various locations and flashes. Full nudity happens, but is rare. This may sound simple, and it is, but for fans of public flashing and nudity this is a site worth looking at.

As for the models, there is a decent variety. Most fit the typical porn mold by being young (18-25) white and petite. But there are some models who are fuller-figured, larger-breasted, older or different skin tones. Most of the models are amateurs (or at least that I havenít seen before) but there are a few big name porn stars who appear, presumably early in their careers. This includes Aubrey Addams, Amber Rayne and Faye Runaway.

The site, like the models, is fairly amateur. Searching isnít really an option, but since each segment has a big thumbnail you can see whether that model might be to your liking on the main page before you click the link. My biggest complaint is that there are no full length videos: each of the scenes is divided up into smaller segments. I realize why they do this for updating purposes, but once all the segments are posted I wish theyíd offer a link for the full video.

The videos are offered in two resolutions, but only in wmv format. The best format isnít bad, but it isnít HD. The current best is 1280x720, though older videos haven't been updated and are still at 630x470. There are pictures available too, but they are not available in a zip format for easy capture.

Updates are fairly regular Ė appearing every few days Ė but each update is only two segments of the full video. It takes a couple of weeks for an entire video to be posted.

Still, for all the flaws, Iím willing to cut this site some slack. I may be wrong, but I suspect that this is one of the hardest niches to work in due to the risk. This isnít filming sex in the back of a panel van or on a set in someoneís living room: these scenes put the models and crew at some legal risk in our Puritanical culture. The outcome is some fun video to watch as nervous young women flash in public.

This site offers decent value for the monthly fee if you like this niche.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

33. Teasers VOD (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
vaark (1) 09-24-10  05:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -very public nudity and solo masturbation shoots
-good recurring price
-good variety of models
-reliable updates
Cons: -could update more often
-shoots are somewhat formulaic, could vary more
-few photos
Bottom Line: If you like watching girls wearing slutty, barely legal outfits, stripping off those outfits and getting off in risky public places, you will like teasers.
Unlike what you would see on a flashing or public nudity site, everything the girls wear here is baring and daring, and they are seen by MANY passersby. Of course they also strip and most of them finger themselves in public, so you will
get plenty of public masturbation too.

A distinction that should be made is between what the site calls "secluded" shoots and other public shoots. Each episode includes a solo masturbation session in a "secluded" venue. These are public, but (usually) not likely to have passersby near. These are the types of venues you will usually see on other public nudity and public sex sites - pretty much all of the American ones. However, most of each episode is not "secluded", and is shot on busy streets, sidewalks, parks etc. The later episodes also include groping and spanking by the director, as well as the girl's use of vibrators and dildos in
both the secluded and more public scenes. You won't get this kind of explicit public porn with any other American site, and because the European moral/legal environment is different, these scenes on Teasers feel much more daring than on
most European sites.

Each episode includes an interview at a cafe, usually outside on busy streets, where the girl shows what she's got, usually fingers herself, and loses her underwear. Then there is a stroll, which often ends with stripping and masturbation on a sidewalk or similarly trafficked area. Each episode also includes a shorter session with a "bikini" (sometimes lingerie, in one hot case
just a T-shirt) in similar venues. Then there is the secluded shoot, which is solo masturbation. The more recent episodes include shoots with them trying on the different outfits in the studio. The shoots can be somewhat formulaic in this sense. There's only one with two models, and only in the last couple of months have they broken out the toys, which was something I was hoping for. The girls are of various types ethnically, usually younger and newer to the industry, and quite courageous, considering that what they are doing could easily get them arrested.

The site updates reliably three times a month, on the 1st, 11th and 21st. So it's not so good as a weekly update, but better than once every two weeks and virtually always on time. Most updates are about an hour or more of video with WMV and Quicktime formats. I had some trouble downloading (the downloads would sometimes fail partway through) up until a few months ago, when I think the site upgraded its servers.

In all, Teasers is well worth the price, and there's nothing else quite like it on the web.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Pleasure

34. Bikini Pleasure (1)

Pay
Active
85
anyonebutme (14) 09-22-10  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -updates 5 sometimes 6 days every week
-full archive going back to 2006
-features top models most from Czech & Hungary
-1500 & 3000 pic sizes & zip files
-.mov, .wmv, .avi video options up to 720p
-no drm, download limits that I'm aware of
-small discreet watermarks
-very little photoshop touch-up if at all on the photos
-all site updates shown in the preview pages
Cons: -videos are just recordings of the photoshoots and often are split into multiple files (.wmv joiners can easily put them back together without re-encoding the video)
-uhhhh, the girls are _too_ stunning?
Bottom Line: It's a fetishy type site featuring bikinis that are ridiculously tiny, as in they are there but not really, and some of the bikinis just look at them and question the sanity of whoever designed them ;)

Beyond that, a good softcore posing site of all outdoor settings, most often a beach. Near all the photos are full body shots. Some girl/girl photosets. Typical sets start with the bikini on then at some point they are pulled off to the side or removed completely.

Beautiful girls posing in small bikinis, that is what this site is =D Not terribly expensive, and the monthly price automatically lowers for successive months.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Japanese Flashers

35. Japanese Flashers (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 08-30-10  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 17 Japanese sites. Easy navigation between network sites wihout reentering passwords.
-No download limits.
-Download manager friendly.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded with MP4, MPEG or as small files AVI. Nice quality but not HD.
-Low quality screencaps can be downloaded as a zipfile.
-The Japanese manage to get great looking women into their movies. Paying them well and giving them respect makes hot looking women willing to do movies that are truly hot.
Cons: -Non exclusive. I have seen some of this before.
-The site is still small despite updates a few times a week.
-Some videos are not nude. I am not refering to the mosaics, I mean they don't take off clothing.
Bottom Line: This site features videos from Japanese DVD's. Most feature nudity, but some do not. None of the videos are uncensored and without a mosaic.

That being said, some of the videos work quite well and many do not. The problem with flashing even in explicit sites is that all you get is nudity. The ones that work would be great models for non Japanese porn as they take everyday situations, such as school graduations and fill the screen with half naked women as an example. Sometimes they are only topless and then the scene switches to only bottomless. The videos do that with other scenes, such as offices and classrooms. There are many group scenes of gymnastics, track and field, etc as well. This can be hot, but some scenes where women walk down the street seem unreal and staged.

Like other Japanese porn the creativity can make up for the lack of uncensored videos. This site is hit and miss as well as a bit small. If you like Japanese flashing join deluxepass.com. Not only is there a lot more of it in its own site within deluxepass, but it also includes most of what is on this site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

36. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (328) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

37. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Active
85
brucelee (8) 03-15-10  01:48pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -exclusive and original content
-excellent high resolution photos and videos (latest video is HD)
-regular multiply weekly updates
-comfortable site navigation
Cons: -not hardcore
-part of the pictures are digital scans
-videos are short, 2-5 minutes only
-on most of the photos and videos the girls are topless only
Bottom Line: Summer, sun, sea and around the topless girls, not old german ladies with drooped breasts, but young and not only, beautiful, tanned. And nobody prevent us from taking pleasure from the sight, especially if outside of the window cutting wind, it is sleeting and tomorrow early morning must go to the dull work.
Rare and unusual site in our neck of the woods, with giant collection of photos and videos Ė the girls, topless and completely nudes, all sort of sizes and shapes, from many famous beaches from all corners of the world. They affirm they are one of the oldest site of topless beach erotic, since 1997!
And they are right - their collection of photos and videos, more than 10000 photos and more than 1000 video clips, is excellent. There are two kinds of pictures - high quality pictures and digital scans with low quality, all are divided by galleries and may be downloaded as zip archives. The videos are in few different formats, last videos in HD. The updates here are regular - at least 5 times per week.
For conclusion: very nice site, will be pleased for all funs of natural non artificial beauty, and certainly for voyeurs.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

38. Teasers VOD (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 03-15-10  06:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD though.
-Very attractive models. However, many have tattoos and/or are victims of badly done boob jobs.
-No download limits.
Cons: -No photos.
-Too much masturbation and not enough teasing.
-Small archive and only three updates per month. Needs serious growth for the price to make sense.
-Cannot use Freedownloadmanager.
-Links break constantly. Without a download manager, you must continuously watch out for redownloading incomplete videos.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "porn valleys premier public nudity website", as well as the "winner of best paysite of 2009 at GramPonante.com." I wouldn't go that far in my praise of the site. It features public nudity, with a major focus on masturbation, using fingers not toys.

One of the first things I noticed is that the site is just too small to justify the price. At nearly $30, other sites at that price are considerably larger. With just three updates a month, it hardly is worth a second month's membership. Even worse some updates are boring behind the scenes videos.

What you do get are high quality videos featuring minor porn stars and a few amateurs. Across the board, they are attractive. However you also get tattoos and fake boobs on a large number of them.

The scenes are broken down into several sections that are downloaded only individually. You should be able to download every scene all at once for each model. The first section is an interview scene at an outdoor cafe. Ok if you want to hear the models talk, but any visuals are very brief. The models flash under the table or flash their boobs very quickly. You also get scenes of upskirt, bikini, secluded locations, and indoor masturbation scenes called bonus. The upskirt scenes are the only really hot scenes that feature exhibitionism. The others focus on masturbation. The bikini scenes are so weak that I don't know why they are even on the site. Many of the individual scenes are split into parts that cannot be downloaded all at once.

Although the video quality is much better here, I wish the scenes were more like those at publicflash.com. Those were real teasing, flashing and fun. These scenes give me the feeling of pros getting paid, with no excitement about doing the forbidden. You can easily see that they are in this just for the cash.

There are no photos on the site. However, there is a photographer in every scene clicking away. It can get most annoying as I want to see the model, not the back of the head of some guy. In some scenes they even direct the model on how to pose. I am truly baffled what happens to the photos they take.

The site is good if you like masturbation more than I do. Its really not that bad, just disappointing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Nudism

39. X Nudism (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
El Nino (3) 02-02-10  05:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - I like the site. I am a really big fan of porn that isn't shot in the studio and is more of girls just having fun by themselves - way hotter!
- There currently 81 pages of girls just posing and having fun WHILE NAKED!
- If there is a picture you like you are able to click on it to look at that particular one.
- TONS OF PICTURES
Cons: - It is kind of a pain to just keep scrolling down and clicking on the next page
- Nothing really happens when you are searching for keywords
- Repetitive, its a lot of the same types of pictures, girls taking pictures of themselves in the mirror WHILE USING THE FLASH...REALLY ANNOYING
- Not much to the site, pretty basic forum style website that incorporates girls being naked
Bottom Line: All in all its a pretty good site. I personally like these types of pictures because its the natural girls being sexy by themselves. It does get a little annoying with the flash issue but I can look over that. There are some pretty sexy girls on this site while others are ok.

Final word: I would go back again
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

40. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
80
Denner (233) 12-07-09  07:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 42 mostly special/rare euro/easteuro-models
+ 1 US as I see it (Alexis Love)
+ Great quality videos in different sizes/formats
+ Special types of scenes - at least a little different from the mainstream.
+ SOME models do great dirty talk in broken english.
+ Some not seen - or not seen much - elsewhere.
+ Entirely exclusive material with lots of personalty from some models (agree with Drooler).
+ SOME models/scenes have this special (kind of fetish) leather outfit - sexy (see preview).
+ Fair price.
+ Logical/easy navigation.
+ Also good download-speed in Europe - get up to 700 Kb.
Cons: - The photoshoots and the previews does not always give the right picture of what's in the video-scenes.
- At his time only 43 models (but most have 3-4 videos scenes each)
- Only SOME of the models/girls do dirty talk.
- Too many models are numb (do not say a word) in the scenes - a serious con.
- Not enough photos in most sets (BUT: for futher deatail about photos - see Droolers review - this user is a video-nerd).
- Updates come a bit slow.
- Never found a way to use Download Manager.
- Too many outdoor video-scenes.
- Some models (alas, some good ones) only have lez-scenes.
- Only softcore/masturbation.
Bottom Line: First thanks to The Drooler for finding this special german site - and putting it on PU.
it's the kind of site where a fan of nude/masturbation videos with euro/easteuro girls gets aroused in the first place.
Here is some never seen - or rarely seen - models - and some are doing a great performance in front of the video-camera.
The videos are crisp - CRISP - and as mentioned some of the models do some damn fine dirty talk in a sweet and broken english - with NO interferrence from the cameraman/producer...
Maybe the most sexy are:
Julia (who ask the viewer to fuck her - the words comes easy and very natural)
And:
Lola - in her sexy leather outfit.
There are some other great models, like: Laina Lancer (never seen her before - alas not much dirty talk) - and Monika Benz and Rose la Belle.
Gilda Roberts are doing fine dirty talk - but the videos does not live up to her outsfits according to photosats/previews - too bad!
BTW: See the preview about models
One main BOTTOM LINE: Too few of the models do this dirty talk!
TBP states MP4 - have not found any. There are three different videodownloads:
2 WMV in HD and medium (it says Low for the last, but it's still crisp)
Duration is somewhere between 8 and 20 minuttes - most closer to 20 - a plus.
And there's IPOD - and ok quality streaming.

This site has A LOT of potential if they did more about that great dirty talk - some webmasters/siteowners have stated, that it can be hard to get euromodels to talk in the scenes - but aparently it can be done - so if this Ero Berlin made it a hbit in all scenes this user would come much closer to a 90 in score.
But as it is: an 80...
Going to end after this one month - but will certainly come back - hoping for more of that dirty talk.
And the price of $ 19.95 is ok - and NO problem with regional pricing here - even if it's a Euro based site
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit UK Flashers

41. UK Flashers (0)

Pay
Active
60
bacardiancoke (22) 10-25-09  11:01am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Content appears original
- Fairly easy to navigate
- Can use download manager
Cons: - Videos poor quality
- Complete vids not available
- Updates very few and far between (doesn't appear to be much new at all)
- Basic design
- Content is poorly directed
Bottom Line: I have a biased view when it comes to my porn (anyone who doesn't needs professional help imho) and when it comes to sites that rely on pics as much or more than vids it is about the quality and eroticism.

Exhibitionism can be very erotic and not something that has to "hit you in the face" with its bluntness. Unfortunately for UK Flashers, it falls sqaurely into the category of "blunt" in its approach.

Before I get onto the aspects of quantity, I'd like to look at the quality of the content, mostly as it is what is sticking out most to me.

Many of the models are not actually models by trade (yeah, obvious to many that they are working girls, but there are still those out there who believe that they are simply models trying to break into the industry.)

Whilst the models will have a concept of poses etc, a majority of the work and direction is carried out by the photographer. The photographer used for this site appears to have a complete lack of imagination (or interest) and the results are the same poses with the only variation being the location.

As for the poses themselves and the camera angles used? Unflattering on the models to say the very least, amateur in production, completely lacking in eroticism (many are plain seedy.) It's as though a bored 18 year old has gone out with his dad's camera, collared a few girls and led with the direction, "Show us yer gash!" There are user submitted sites out there with more professional content than here!

Harsh? Maybe, but combined with so few updates, a basic and tired design and layout and vid quality from early dsl days, this is a site that I'd struggle to recommend for even half the price that I paid.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Flash

42. Public Flash (0)

Pay
Active
74
bacardiancoke (22) 09-10-09  03:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Models seem to know what they're doing
- Site created by people who understand the niche
- Good range of models / situations
- Appears natural (not forced or heavily scripted)
Cons: - Photos cannot be downloaded in .zip format
- Vids have to be watched/downloaded in clips only
- Appears to be no recently update photo sections
- Average number of shoots
- Get impression of recycled content
- Some content non-exclusive
- Site needs some work to bring it up to the standards that other sites have adopted as they have evolved over the years.
Bottom Line: As a brand new user (not a former site member who's returned) this content all looks new to me, although the odd shoot with 1999/2000 imprinted on it is a bit of a give away with a lot of video quality and a few other artefacts in the background.

If you are a previous member, my advice, stay away there is a very good chance that you've seen all this material already and would be wasting your money reinvesting. This is no Met-Art when it comes to purity of archiving.

For new members though; I'm glad to say that the site is what it sets out to be, with a broad section of models and the producers make the most of the fairly limited number of variables that you can have in public exposure.

However, the site does then begin to let itself down in its presentation.

The design of the site tells you that it has seen little updating to code etc in the years that it has been live. Navigation is reasonable with a rudimentary gallery for each section.

Picture and vid quality then begins to show the age of both the site and shoots, and the lack of .zip downloads for photo galleries and only being able to view vids as clips leaves the site out there with other turn of the millenium businesses that have failed to move on. It is a shame really as with a few basic updates and more shoots this could be a great site that is already aiming well at a niche category.

Overall quality of shoots (other than viewing quality) is good, although it is bizarre that on some shoots where a model has clearly been out for about an hour there are only about 12 pics???? With basic flashing, maturbation, public participation and even oral sex/facials so plenty to go round and the site producers know exactly where to be aiming (unlike some sites who aim for a niche and completely miss as they've no idea or interest in it themselves, so well done there.

My view. Not bad; with a bit of work it could be great, but not bad.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Invasion

43. Public Invasion (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-08-09  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - around 200 scenes and 196 theoretically amateur European girls. Videos are good quality (can't remember if it was 720 or 640..something around there) and the photos are really nice at 2912px × 4368px (saved a few) But there are no zipped archives and the videos come in 3 small Wmv clips that have to be glued together (or a bunch of smaller mpeg clips). So not the download friendliest website out there.

- you get access to at least 4 other websites including welickeachother and bustyadventures.

- each scene has a trailer, which really helps get a feel for the video before downloading it.

- good quality and most models look very cute and very amateur-ish. Many hot scenes and there is some variation including anal and outdoors sex. Also the pick-up of the girls is rather funny/ cool. Sort of like an interview but it seems less scripted. The English doesn't help though most models and the cameraman having poor grammar...
Cons: - last update was June although they promise to update every Wednesday.

- the lack of download options got to me eventually, as well as the sometimes slow download speed and crashes during downloads.

- not all girls do hardcore (not a huge drawback but it's still frustrating at times)

- not all photo sets show hardcore action.

- the English (or lack of it) can get frustrating.

- some models are better looking than others. There is a nifty model search that helps select good looking ones, though.

- no way of selecting what kind of scene you want to watch (anal, outdoors, etc.)
Bottom Line: Let me start by saying that this site is clearly for fans of European women, they all have a very distinct look about them, which turns some men on and can turn others off. Make sure that you really like European women before joining this site, the models here dress European and they talk and walk like Europeans.

Also don't expect too much variety, almost each video starts with the guy approaching a girl, asking her to flash him, they then have sex (anal or vaginal) usually outdoors but in a more secluded spot and then they leave on their own ways. There is a lot of fucking with clothes on (I'm a sucker for that). A lot of thigh high pantyhose and a lot of action from one or two positions as they don't have a bed or couch to "act" on.

Is this good or bad? It really depends on the user. I found it hot as hell but other people might find the action boring and repetitive.

Either way be warned that the site is not the most user friends as it doesn't offer a full clip of the action (main reason I left, that and the lack of updates) Instead they have two options of clips 3 WMV's or a bout 10 MPEGS.

On the positive side their streaming works well and between the screenshots and the trailer you can really get a good idea of what you're about too watch. Also most trailers and screenshots are really arousing...so that's a bonus :)

All and all I'd recommend this site as it's very different from the usual porn. The girls have a certain unique look and the fact that they keep their silly little fur jackets on while getting fucked makes the whole scene much more arousing. However the user friendliness and the bad English are some speed bumps on how fast you should sign-up...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

44. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
83
Drooler (220) 09-07-09  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Attractive models. Many are ďnamesĒ from the Euro porn side of things.
+All exclusive pics and videos (109 vids and 90 photo galleries)
+Vids play in Flash or download in 3 sizes: wmv 1280x720 or 640x360; or iPod. Nice quality!
+Model personalities come out in vids, sometimes a lot, sometimes just a bit. They speak in their broken and accented English, and come on to you. Itís sexy!
+Downloads quickly climb to approx. 730Kbps
+Navigation from models list page is easy
+Login maintained after closing browser and rebooting. Convenient!
+Visitorís section gives you a good taste. Try the video samples!
+Good monthly price of $19.95, which might not last past Sept.
Cons: -Only 37 models
-Some photoshoot content is non-nude or semi-nude
-19 of the zip download buttons (no galleries to view) only download zips from other galleries. Why lead the user to think that a video has a unique photo zip when it doesnít? Flaky!
-Pics are only 1622x1080 as portrait, 1080x723 as landscape, but sometimes theyíre the opposite. A given pic might be one size in the gallery, but the other in the zip. Itís completely unpredictable. And annoying!
-Galleries open in small scrollable window instead of a whole page. But you can use the ďmoveĒ button to drag window to top left of screen and then resize -- each time.
-Gallery thumbs are all 125x125, so you canít tell if a pic is portrait or landscape without opening it, nor how much more there is to see vs. the thumb (not WYSIWYG)
-Gallery names sometimes donít match zip names. Confusing!
-Photoshoots donít always match content of videos
-Generally, thereís not enough light in both pics and vids indoors
Bottom Line: For me, Eroberlin has been long awaited. It was supposed to come out in the spring, but apparently there were considerable delays.

It kind of reminds me of FTV Girls. Thereís non-nude or semi-nude content, sometimes a bit of lez content, and sometimes toys in the pics (often in the vids). Thereís a fair amount of ďpublicĒ shooting. They like to end one shoot and start another in the same gallery. And the regular photo sizes are about the same, too.

Iíd say this site does better with the videos than the pics in quality and available dimensions. The vids have no quick-cut editing or effects or annoying techno music. The only sound is straight from the shoot (sometimes with a bit of someone off camera, but not much). You get a sense of being with the girl for anywhere from 8 to 30 minutes.

The only problem is that sometimes you have to contend with noise from unexpected sources. A helicopter. A noisy, and very persistent, fly. Things like that.

But pics are important, too, and on this count the site is pretty muddled up. Why not have at least 3000 pixels in size on the long end in both orientations and stop this mixing of different sizes all willy-nilly?

People might not like downloading a zip expecting a pic to be 1622, as it was in the gallery, and then finding out that itís 1080 in the zip. I know I donít.

So 3000 px dimensions all around would really help the site. And the score, which I've nonetheless bumped up from 78 to 83 after getting feedback from the webmaster.

It really is a damn nice softcore video site, so to be fair I've notched it up on that basis.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Dancing Bear

45. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Active
65
dracken (246) 09-02-09  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 20 or at least 15 scenes/parties where male strippers show up, as far as I could tell (navigation made it hard to see all videos) but each video/scene is divided in multiple video clips (around 10-14 each) and there are multiple women/girls who have sex in each larger scene.

- Each scene has screencaps as well as actual photos (around 400 per scene at 800px × 600px each). Couldn't find any zipped files though.

- The scenes are kinda fun as one stripper is dressed as a bear and never removes his mask. Also the girls, look relatively amateur-ish/ new to porn.

- Supposedly updates every Wednesday, but I couldn't vouch for this as I have only been a member for a week and nothing updated yet.

15
Cons: - No downloads of videos.

- Quality for streaming videos is "madman" whatever that means in pixels.

- Had trouble streaming many of the videos. The "madman" quality setting makes the videos very slow. They do look pretty good though...

- The whole site feels like a bad jock related joke. I know I complained about this before regarding some of the Porn Pros sites but it's even worse here. Comments like: "OMFG she swallows!" or "Was it as good for you as it was for me?" or the "Madman" streaming option make the whole site have a run by teenagers feel to it. I guess it's okay if you like that but sometimes it can get frustrating.

- The light and camerawork can get a bit frustrating at times. The quality could be improved.

- The navigation was frustrating and the live cam ads were very poorly placed on the home page.
Bottom Line: Overall I'd give this site a miss. The idea is cool and some of the reactions the girls have to the guy's dick on top of their head made me laugh. Furthermore some of the girls are really cute and the crowd around the stripper could be a real turn-on for people who prefer group sex, nonetheless when you consider the difficulties in streaming the videos, lack of download options, funky navigation, and sometimes frustrating camerawork. It's simply not worth it.

The small amount of content also doesn't help. I felt like the webmasters knew they only had a few videos so they chose to make them streaming because otherwise members would download them in a month and never return.

Also i had a personal problem with the attitude of the people involved in running the website. I like my porn to be funny once in a while but I don't like to feel like I'm watching a bunch of frat boys high-fiving each other. A more mature approach to the site design and the directing of the videos could help improve the overall feel.

Finally, I didn't really enjoy the way the scenes were structured. I realize this might be a very personal thing but I prefer it when a scenes has only a few actors that go all the way. The very design of this site means that the male stripper will be walking around and random ladies will suck on his penis for a few minutes before he moves on. This can be hot but when a cute girl is replaced by one that doesn't do it for me I kinda feel bored...if that makes any sense...

Anyhow, the last two points are rather personal so I will try not to deduct any points from the final score for that. I just wanted to convey that the site was a tad bit disappointing in what it offered.

On the bright side Dancing Bear comes as a bonus in a bunch of other network deals so it may be worth checking out like that; otherwise, unless you have a really big fetish for dudes in bear costumes or sex at a party this is not really worth the membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

46. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
92
Jay G (65) 07-22-09  09:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A Kink.com site, one of the most user-friendly group of fetish sites on the web. Quality of videos/photography is in the upper tier of all fetish sites on the web (and I've checked out most of them over the last few years).

2. Gangbang and public humiliation theme with the spice of some bondage, spanking, rough sex similar to others found on Kink.com websites.

3. Quantity of videos is smaller than other Kink websites, but improves with regular updates.

4. Lots of outdoor action with an audience sometimes participating.

5. Interesting before and after interviews with models gives a good understanding of this type of consentual sex.
Cons: I could suggest minor ways to improve the shoots to fulfill my fetish preferrences, but I can't begrudge the overall attempt by the producers to include a variety of material in scenes (some of which I'm not particularly interested in), but it's fun searching for the stuff I like with fast forward.
Bottom Line: Overall a worthwhile user friendly site for fetish fans, especially public outdoor and gangbang, at a reasonable price $29.95/mo USD.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

47. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Active
92
polacrilex (13) 07-12-09  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great Quality Video and Pictures
-Clips are at least 2 minuets or longer
-Content is Exclusive
-Easy Navigation/Attractive Layout
-Price is Justified
-Videography and Editing Are Superb!
Cons: -Updates are too small/rare
-Could have a broader variety of women body types/shapes
Bottom Line: Ilovethebeach.com is the best nude/topless beach voyeur site on the internet. It has great quality video and they even re-released their old videos in higher SD resolution (I re-downloaded them all :)). Not only that their HD video (which is growing) is real HD video. The site is easy to navigate and the layout is attractive.

The ONLY problems I see with the site are that they do not update often enough and with enough material when they do. I would be happy with more video of the same women, since most are attractive. On this note it is true that they could go for more variety in body shapes. Also, they could have more fully nude clips. There are some but they are not as prevalent as topless video (although in recent months they have dramatically increased the number of fully nude videos, especially in the HD categories).

If you have never joined this site and like to look at naked women on the beach the price is definitely worth the admission. Between this and Beach Hunters I would recommend this site. However, you probably won't be staying month to month as the updates are too scarce to justify a long term commitment.

Yet, despite its flaws this is one of my favorite sites on the internet.

EDIT: After watching several of the new HD vids I can say that the videos are definitely containing more of a variety of women (something lacking in the early videos).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

48. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
mbaya (356) 06-17-09  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-No DRM or download restrictions.
-Supports download managers.
-All exclusive content.
-47 beautiful quality WMV HD at 1280x720, 7158 kbps. Competes with the best available on the internet.
-Can stream or download as WMV HD, MP4, ipod MP4, or lesser quality WMV as 960x540, 2140 kbps.
-Both clips and whole movie options.
-Photosets for every video. Zipdownloadable screenshots, 1200x675.
-Updates once a week.
-Discounted membership for joining other kink.com sites.
Cons: -In spite of the growth this site has had, it is still too expensive at $29.95.
-The outdoor scenes did nothing for me. They are more like exhibitionism than really hot sex.
Bottom Line: The videos here come in three types.

The one I enjoyed the least were shot outdoors in Eastern Europe, and just did not work well. I like exhibitionism, but not these videos. They seem to lack a focus. I couldn't figure out if they want to be an exhibitionist site or a sex focused site.

However the other two types of video were excellent. One was of BDSM gangbangs held at the armory that is often seen in other kink.com sites. The two themes combined lends a feeling of depravity that the participants, the girls and the viewer can really get into. The girls are humiliated in a very sexy way. Highly recommended if this is something you might like.

The other type of video is shot on location. Sometimes they are gangbangs in a lesbian, biker or heterosexual bar, or in a bookstore, pastry shop etc. I am sure the location was closed to limit the involvement to those who are preselected and tested for disease, but the spontaneous amateur feel is intense. Also highly recommended for those this may appeal to.

My general feel here is that the site has the best HD quality, adequate quantity, and a very unusual intensely erotic theme. Very highly recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Party Wild Naked

49. Party Wild Naked (0)

Pay
Active
65
mbaya (356) 05-27-09  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted join price. See below.
-Part of network of 21 sites. However, only 3 or 4 are worth checking out.
-162 videos, 720x480, 2139kbps, averaging about 20 minutes.
-Can download segments as well as whole video. WMV is the only option.
-162 photo sets.
-Genuine amateurs, so attractiveness varies. Very much look like girls you could know.
Cons: -Videos are very grainy and blurry. I would guess that the originals were shot as low resolution and poor quality, despite being upgraded later.
-Download limit of 12 hours of content, which is less than 4GB. If you go over the limit, you get banned for 6 hours.
-No streaming option for videos.
-No update schedule. The videos are not dated. I saw a review from 2007 that had only 2 fewer videos, so I think it is no longer updating.
-None of my download managers worked.
-Photos are not zipdownloadable. Horrible quality screenshots that are 150x100.
Bottom Line: If you go to the webpage you can get an idea of what the site is like. If you x to navigate away, you get an offer of half price, $14.95 per month.

The site consists of content that is very similar to the dreamgirls dvd series that now has over 500 titles and has been around since 1995. The similarity is so strong that I suspect that this material is from those videos. However, this site appears not to be updating.

The videos consist of scenes from Mardi Gras in New Orleans, Fantasy Fest, spring break t shirt contests in Key West, and dancing in clubs. The girls are quite natural looking amateurs, with many being quite attractive.

As you would expect with amateurs, you never know how far they will go in exposing themselves. Some go only topless, some completely nude. Occasionally you get a few seconds of lesbian sex or cock sucking, but that is rather rare and not what the site is about.

If you can get into basically just flashing, you will like the content. BUT, the video quality here is really poor and much is virtually unwatchable. The site has a great concept, but not at all well done.

If you like this material, your choices are very limited. You can buy the dreamgirls DVD's, which can be found for about $10 each for 90 minutes. Another alternative is to go to dreamgirlsvod.com for on demand streaming that can get expensive, or sign up at dreamgirlsmembers.com, which is streaming only with no downloads available.

I would like the site to be much bigger than 62 videos and the quality is just too low. Not recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Pleasure

50. Bikini Pleasure (1)

Pay
Newbie
87*
redfrog (2) 03-02-09  08:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - very nice models
- high resolution pictures 3000pix
- high resolution videos 1280 HD
- all picture sets are in zip files too
- all videos in avi, wmv and mov
- easy to navigate in members section, sorted by updates and models
- regular updates - 2 pic sets (80-100) and 3 videos (5 minutes) or 3 pic sets and 2 videos
- most sets are taken on public beaches
- the swimsuites are extreme small :-)
Cons: - the videos from the first year sometimes look like made from an amateur, some shakes...
- a few pictures are unsharp
Bottom Line: It is the best bikini pay site i visited. Very good looking models in extreme bikinis and beachware are posing at public beaches, in most sets are stripping so the models are nude at the beaches - i would not miss this page
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 84 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Public Disgrace (2)
2. Male Strippers Unlimited (1)
3. Nude In SF (1)
4. Bikini Pleasure (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.