Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 81 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Beach Hunters

1. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 07-02-14  03:02pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 07-02-14  03:11pm  (Update History)
Reason: Thought score maybe a bit too low, weighing the quantity of the material that the site has to offer.
Pros: Content Quantity. As of July, 2014 Beach Hunters indicates to non-members of amassing well over 3,600 "full-sizeĒ video clips. Now that may sound a lot, but take in account these videos are in 3 different formats (avi, mpg, mp4, wmv) counted as separate videos.

Content Categories. Videos and photos are set in categories so that members can easily find material to their preference. Categories are as follows: sex on the beach, foreplay, nudism topless, change room, not straight.

Content Variety. Every body form imaginable, age (within legal limits of course) and sexual orientation is captured on site. Beachhunters' videographers seem to have no scruples on what they capture on the beach; skinny, curvy, wrinkly, morbidly obese, it's all here.
Cons: Photos. Photos are very poor quality screen shots.

Editing. Many clips contain 3 plus minute of no activity, where the subjects are on their backs barely moving an inch. A great deal of editing could be used in the majority of their videos for the lack of activity as well as shaky hands syndrome, however Beachhunters seem to opt in using their editing talents into chunking up their videos in order to extend their library quantity, with no consideration given to their quality. Sadly this seems to be a common practice among these type of voyeur sites.

Sound. Videographers don't seem to be aware of the concept of self-noise, meaning when they move their equipment, it gets fairly loud. Do they know where the volume switch is on their equipment?

Recycling. Currently outside from membership access, I have visited their site to see if they in they had any fresh material worth to join up again and have noticed from their latest screen shots, they are reposting material from years ago!
Bottom Line: If you're into photos and not much into videos, don't bother with this site. However despite the site's extremely poor edited content, they do have plenty of material for at least one month's membership, however due to its recycling of content, I wouldn't go further than that or ever consider going back again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Voy

2. Beach Voy (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  02:16pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent high-resolution photo sets of gorgeous women.

Predominately Nude.

Mostly exclusive content.
Cons: Has not updated in years.

No Zip Files.

Not many videos.
Bottom Line: This is an image site. Don't bother to put any money down if you're here for the videos, because they're fairly sparse in quantity. Definitely worth at least one month's membership. Wouldn't bother for 2.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

3. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:35am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Updated: 06-05-14  02:35pm  (Update History)
Reason: With a reflective comparison to other voyeur beach sites. A higher score just seemed more reasonable.
Pros: Excellent amount of videos containing some gorgeous women.

Some decent quality in HD videos in their more recent years.

They do not recycle their content.

Great quality in pic resolution, offering true sets.
Cons: Sone of their real old videos (plus 5 years or so) are so tiny, makes one wonder, "Why bother?"

I think in their advertisements, they're really underselling in the amount of nude material available on site.
Bottom Line: I have an affinity for voyeur sites, and from my experience. These guys are the best out there. Worth the money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hidden Zone

4. Hidden Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
David19 (3) 04-14-14  11:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --This site certainly appears to be the real deal. It is a hidden camera site focusing on videos of nude women in places such as locker rooms and showers.

--The women, at least some of them, are reasonably attractive.

--It is very realistic. Most of the women give no indication that they know they are being filmed in the nude.

--Videos are fairly long and show everything and the technical quality is quite high.

--There is a certain amount of breast action as women fondle their own breasts while washing.

--Updates are fairly frequent and the varying appearances of the women--with some being quite attractive and others not so much--give the site a very realistic feel.
Cons: --One of the site's big "pros"--the fact that it realistically shows ordinary women--is of course also its biggest "con". The women are ordinary in appearance, meaning that a very few might be really hot, most are quite average, and there are certainly many overweight aging women in granny panties. But, of course, that is what you would expect to find in a real locker room spying on real women.

--The locker room and shower sections are the best--the other sections, which include dressing room, beach house, and "upskirt" shots, just didn't work as well for me.

--Another small drawback is that the videos need to be downloaded, which takes time--there is no way to stream the videos.
Bottom Line: With a hidden camera site such as this one, there is obviously no way to be absolutely sure whether the videos are real spy videos of nude women, or simply posed by models. However the very realistic appearance of the women certainly leads me to believe that this site is what it purports to be--real videos of women showering or dressing in the nude while being filmed by hidden cameras.

As such sites go, this one is of quite high quality. Moreover, the videos are ordered by date, and it is clear that the quality of the videos has been increasing, so we may continue to expect excellent work from this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude In SF

5. Nude In SF (1)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (320) 04-29-13  06:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - One of only a few remaining American public nudity sites
- Low price
- Offers zips for photos
- Bills through CCBill
- May still be updating
Cons: - Small site
- Very few videos
- Video resolution is low
- Most video links are broken
- Updates may be recycled
- No recognizable models
- Photo sets broken into several zips
Bottom Line: This is a small site in a rare niche so I thought it would be worth joining at least once. The niche is public nudity in an American setting and those sites are getting harder to find, likely because the material is getting harder to make. Nude in LA doesnít even exist any longer, and the best American public nudity site Ė Teasers VOD Ė was ordered to stop producing scenes by the LA city government a while back so there will be no more updates from them.

This site is definitely small. There are only 33 models here with the look being more to the amateur side of the business. Thatís neither a pro or a con, but merely a fact. You wonít find porn stars here like you used to be able to at some other public sites. The models appear to be all in their 20s with varying body types and few with tattoos. Overall, the models are pretty attractive.

There is truth in some advertising, and the name of the site follows that rule: there is only one theme here: models in San Francisco shed their clothes and walk around in public areas being photographed.

For a video collector, this site doesnít have a lot to offer. Actually, thatís being far too generous. Of all the photo shoots it seems odd that there are only a dozen videos available. Thatís bad enough, but it actually gets worse. Of the video links less than half actually work. But that may be the best news because the resolutions are so poor that even what is here is almost unwatchable. The resolution is only 640x360 at 1200kb/s and 15fps. Subjectively they look terrible. They look so bad on a 23Ē monitor that the watermark is almost unreadable. The technical aspect of the videos is so bad that I havenít watched them so I canít comment on their artistic merit. I should also add that the videos are also short Ė most are about 3mins long.

Things are better with the photos. The number of photos for models varies from less than 50 to just over 1000. The average is about 300 photos per model. The resolutions arenít too bad with the majority at 1752x2628. Newer photos are higher at 3744x5616, but there arenít many of those.

The site allows download managers but they arenít really effective or necessary since the zip files are so small, with most being approximately 6MB. The problem is that for each photo set there may be 10 or more zips. If a model has a lot of shoots then youíll be downloading a lot of zips Ė one model has over 60 zip files for her photos. Some of the zips have only two photos in them.

There appears to be a relatively new feature called a ďNude MapĒ where the modelís route through public areas is mapped on Google Maps. This would be an innovative idea for a public nudity site but I canít figure out how to get it to work. There is some evidence that this feature isnít live yet even though it is being heavily promoted.

The big question I have about the site that I canít give a definitive answer to is whether the site is still updating. I think it is, but it appears that it is updating with mostly older material and whether that was shot a while ago and only made available now or whether it is recycled material I canít say. The latest update was today (April 29) and the copyright on those photos is 2013, but most of the more recent updates have copyrights in 2010 and older. The latest video was uploaded in February and it looks as bad as the rest, which may indicate that it was actually recorded a long time ago. But in fairness to the site, they do have a list of updates and there are updates added at least twice a month. Whether those are really Ďnewí photos though could be open to debate.

The site does actually offer a fairly good value, but only because it is cheap and not because it offers a lot of good material. They offer a $4.95 fee for a week of access that will rebill higher. The good news is that unless you still live with dial-up from the 1990s you can download everything they have in that time. With a decent internet connection you can have everything you want in under an hour. It also bills through CCBill so you can have some confidence that cancelling will be easy. (The page at TBP says that the membership is $4.95 for two weeks, but that isnít what the site is offering now.)

So can I recommend this site? Yes, but only to someone with a narrow interest in this niche who prefers photos. As a video collector I was badly disappointed, but the photos are decent. (Actually, theyíre not Ďdecentí since they feature young ladies naked in public, but you get what I mean.) The small site size and limited offerings are offset by the low price, so if you need a fix of photos of nude models in the streets, this might scratch an itch for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

6. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
David19 (3) 03-17-13  01:57am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is mostly focused on women's tits. Pros include the fact that there is a large amount of content--probably tens of thousands of still photos and thousands of videos. The models are generally very attractive and the site is updated frequently. The site does a good job of focusing in on the models' tits and also includes a fair number of videos with the models applying suntan oil to their tits. The quality of both the videos and the still photos is very high. The videos tend to be reasonably long--averaging about two minutes and up to about four minutes. A fair number of videos of models walking on the beach are also shown. There are some fully nude photos and videos as well, although those are not the predominant part of the site. The videos also generally have different resolutions, with different file sizes, for downloads. All sizes of tits are shown on this site although it does tend towards models with bigger tits.
Cons: The site does not include any hardcore sex--indeed it is very softcore. This is a bit surprising because there are other beach sites, perhaps with photography done in more private areas, that do include hardcore. The site is divided into several areas--such as eurobeach and 'south of france topless beauties--some of which are updated more frequently than others. The quality does vary a bit between areas.
Bottom Line: The basic premise of the site is to use ordinary women who happen to have their tops off on beaches as topless softcore porn models. The women have consented to be topless on the beach but not to serve as topless models on a for-pay porn site. The site will not remove the photos of women who appear as models on this site, even if they complain, because they did bare their tits in public. The site does a much better job than most voyeur sites--and even other voyeur beach sites--at portraying its models in a sexually provocative manner. It is clear from the content that all the women, although they may not know they are being filmed or photographed, clearly enjoy showing off their tits in public. Overall this is one of the best sites in its genre.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Male Strippers Unlimited

7. Male Strippers Unlimited (1)

Pay
Active
59
gaypornolover (38) 12-08-12  02:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Uh... I'll try to be positive!

+ Reasonably quick downloads (though I've seen better)
+ I don't use a download manager as such but it allowed me to download a dozen movies at a time without any issues - which is unique in my experience and should mean it's download-manager-friendly
+ Quite a lot of content
+ No download limits
+ Billing by Verotel
+ A few good bits in among the dross
Cons: - Some awful quality content
- Almost all non-exclusive content
- Some content is merely trailers from other sites
- Weird mix of gay and straight
- Navigation is a mess, search almost non-existent, layout awful
- Some content has nothing to do with stripping
- Some content is tame - not even full-frontal nudity
- Uses several different video formats, some of which I've never heard of and couldn't get to work
- No streaming or in-browser footage - download only
- Some truly awful amateur footage is more or less unwatchable
- A lot of content is from movies or TV shows - I wonder if copyright is being respected here?
- Photos are very difficult to download and view
- Much more photo content than video
Bottom Line: I love male strippers - stripping really turns me on and the sensual act of removing the clothing is such a turn-on. Sadly you see surprisingly little male stripper content and so much gay porn skips straight to the action without seeing the guys removing their clothes.

Things didn't start well with the infuriating log-in with a Captcha code, and when I got into the site I was kind of confused as the layout is messy and amateurish - it looks like a site from about 15 years ago.

There is a bar at the top of the home screen showing several different categories of content. Great I thought, there's lots of video content here.

Incorrect - all of the above links lead you to photos only - this is a much more photo-based site than I expected. This was a disappointment as I prefer videos and I didn't feel that it was made clear in the preview than it was mainly photos.

I clicked on the photos and I was amazed at the poor quality. A lot of them are tiny - some are as low as 320 x 240 and awful quality. Many are simply blurry vidcaps.

They are simply presented as a page of thumbnails. Most pages have no slide shows and although there is a link to download it all, it doesn't work.

I checked out their FAQ pages and it confirmed that this was not a fault... I quote
"Because of the pop-up photo viewer interface we use for the galleries, it's a little tricky to save the photos to your computer."

Considering the photo viewer is awful - the pop up photo viewer is primitive and doesn't even appear on all pages - this is incredibly poor.

I soon realised that video content is simply bunched in together in one section. No categorisation or searching is possible, so you just have to go through this cobbled-together list of content.

The site uses at least five different video formats. I managed to download and view the MP4 and WMV files, but the AVI, FLV and MKV files were not playable on Quicktime or Windows Media Player.

Again, this is an acknowledged issue; quote

"Because our video clips are collected from various different resources and platforms, they don't all have the same video format. That's why you might find some of the video clips won't play on your computer or the sound is missing."

They recommend you download VLC Media Player, which I couldn't get to install, or K-Lite Codec Pack which they said was harder to use so I didn't try. When every other site I've used has familiar file types any player can play, I don't want to have to download unfamiliar software for this one site.

The video content is a really odd mix - I'd say only about half of it is actual strip shows, and some of them have obviously been shot by amateurs at nightclubs etc so video and sound quality are poor and audience members are in the way of the camera.

The rest is clips of foreign movies with bits of nudity (not always even full frontal!), or people stripping off or having sex in public for a dare (often heterosexual couples and again amateur quality) or even trailers from other sites!

The only good thing I can say about this site is I did manage to find a few clips that were of strippers and were of decent quality.

In the main though this is largely non-exclusive, poor-quality content which is often not even really male stripping at all. I would be surprised if all the relevant copyright owners, especially of the non-porn movies, had licensed material to this site but I may be wrong.

I feel my rating is generous and is based on the bit of good content I did manage to find. Other than that this site is a misleading, badly-designed mess of poor quality non-exclusive content and as such must get the lowest rating I have yet to give on this site. Avoid!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

8. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 12-04-12  04:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High Kink.com production values and dedication
-Well over 200 scenes to date with weekly update
-A wide selection of female talent, likely partly due to split production between San Francisco and Eastern Europe
-Hardcore enough. Bondage does not always come with sex, here it does
-Creative scenes and setups. Various kinds of bondage, abuse etc.
-Technically well working site with high server speeds
-Easy to manage your subscriptions and hassle free cancels
Cons: -No 1080p here either. Or high quality photography
-Relatively pricey, it's just one site for the price of many a network. Wait for a discount
-Outdoors scenes are not credible really (how could they be?) which might distract you
-Disgracing stuff itself might do nothing for many. It's not sex nor you getting disgraced so you have to get your kicks from somebody else being disgraced, often not too credibly
-Might be too much for some. There are "failed" scenes where the lady could not do it to the end
Bottom Line: Certainly one of the best sites offered by Kink.com and that's saying a lot. The site has been going from mid 2008 without interruptions and updates weekly with content that is a mix of BDSM and public sex. While it all seems to have started as outdoors sex in different East European cities, eventually they also started adding less public US indoors scenes, often shot in their San Francisco Armory building to what I'm made to believe is an audience of the subscribers. Well, that would at least explain some of the rather high prices of these sites, subsidizing some SM parties half the world away ;)

Outdoors scenes include a lot of walking around in public in light bondage, random sexual acts in semi hidden spots and eventually more sex in better hidden place, a bar or a supposedly public bus or something like that. Reactions of public vary from quite credible staring and laughing to actually participating which is a bit too much to swallow. Also no accidental under age people, police or such are ever spotted in these scenes leading me to believe in carefully planned routes and audiences. The US scenes are more hardcore in nature with heavier bondage, SM and group of people humiliating, whipping etc. the female talent. Many of those scenes are made to look like parties for the members but some are shot in pubs, sex shops and other closed off locations.

Great thing about this site is that they do not really over use same models all the time. There is lots of variation and the models also come quite equally from Europe and US and not only split between the scene types. European girls have also been featured in US shoots.

If you can live with all the make believe and do not easily feel awkward when the girls are made to walk around naked in public, this is really great site to join at least once. The price of nearly 30$ without discount can be a bit too steep with only one weekly update to join more frequently but at the moment there is enough backlog to make most feel happy. Technical side works exactly like on other Kink.com sites, no real issues there unless you want your sites looking flashy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

9. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 11-07-12  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's public sex that sometimes isn't really public, that other times is very kinky.
- As with every Kink site I've been a member on there are high quality photos and videos and plenty of imagination with each scene.
- Navigation issues aren't too bad here since I had never been a member of the site and just scrolled through the updates, making it quite easy to navigate.
- European sets seem to really push the public limit with sex on streets and in barely hidden places that the viewer can still see the society functioning around. Will go further in BL.
- Models can be hit or miss for me. The older European sets had more models I am familiar with, but the newer sets, mostly shot around or in the Kink armory have models I'm not as familiar with. One thing that keeps this in the pros are the appearances of Isis Love in several scenes, though not listed in the model credits.
- Download speed is always above average on Kink sites
Cons: - Scenes in America may push the limit of misleading advertising. I'm not of this belief, but the comment section of the newer American scenes have 20% comments complaining that they are not public, will further in BL.
- I'm beating, maybe flogging would be a better word since it's Kink, the dead horse when I complain about the photo sets being broken up into parts, but I feel it's important for potential members to know.
- While the site is plenty large enough, considering the complexity of the scenes, I don't know if it offers much for multi-month memberships or for many return visits. Numbers in BL.
Bottom Line: This site had been one on my list to join. The last 4 sites I have joined are Kink sites. My overall impression of this site is good, but at times, I was either thinking things went too far or things were way too protected.

With any exhibitionism or voyeur site, I do need at least some believability. I have enough of an imagination to make most scenes believable. Having said that, I know a lot of porn viewers don't. The members comments on Public Disgrace use words like "false advertising" and "bait and switch" and these are not just 1 or 2 comments, but maybe 5-10 on some scenes. This is my feeling on it.

In the earlier scenes on this site, starting in 2008, it was more of an exhibitionism site than disgrace site. These scenes included recording the male and female models having sex in subway steps as traffic and people walked by. It included sex by the road as traffic went by. From what I can tell by the license plates on the cars it was nearly all shot in Europe. There are complaints about "where is the disgrace?" They do have some scenes that go into bondage in public places, but the majority of the scenes that are outside in Europe are much more regular sex as described earlier in this paragraph. The scenes take on a decided turn to filming in and around the Kink armory in San Francisco. They bring in a crowd to watch, these rarely go into the exhibitionism like the European scenes did since it's a controlled crowd and controlled environment, but these do bring in more disgrace than the European scenes.

How disgraceful? I'm sure it's subjective. There is writing on the model's body, "I'm a slut", "Whore" to dumping food on the model to heavy bondage. These scenes remind me more of Sex and Submission type scenes. Where you as a member have to choose is if you prefer the more public, less disgrace scenes or less public, more disgrace scenes. Only a small amount of the scenes really do both. I do understand and respect the possible laws they had to be concerned about breaking so I'm not really against either side, but I do prefer the more public, less disgrace.

Overall the site is pretty big considering the niche and complexity of each scene, however, it only updates once a week.

As of 11/7/2012 there are a total of 209 scenes. These scenes include photos and video. The videos are quite long ranging from 45 minutes to 90 minutes. The photos are split into parts on the zips.

If you're big on technical quality, this site delivers. These are the video options.
Smaller Screen is 640x360 in MP4 format
Most compatible is 960x540 in WMV format
Windows Media HD is 1280x720 in WMV format
Highest Quality MP4 is 1280x720 in H264 MP4 format

All 209 scenes have those options.

Navigation is pretty limited, but with 209 scenes, you can just scroll through pages of 14 scenes per page. It doesn't do much good to use the model search since it takes you to all the model's scenes on their family of sites, most of which, you won't have a membership to.

As mentioned earlier you get one new scene per week. With the newer scenes turning more to the disgrace side, this could be a problem for me with future joins. I don't want to say all of the American scenes are bad though. Quite a few are in more public places than the Kink armory and as long as they work the crowd into it, whether a controlled crowd or environment or not, I will still like those scenes.

Where they lose me is in the disgrace part. I don't mind bondage, but we saw a bunch of immature sites years ago try the writing on the model's bodies angle and it failed miserably for them. I don't think it's that I'm offended as much as it is that I expect more from Kink than this. I would think anytime you're dealing with a niche like disgrace there are lines that go into "That's not disgrace, it's just silly". On the other side, I wouldn't want them to truly go into disgracing the models either since I'm not even for sure how far that would have to go. The last side of it is I don't ever hold a site to stick directly with their name since the amount of urls available isn't that large and I don't know if I would ever want to be on a site that never changes.

I enjoyed the site though. It's different enough from the mainstream to keep my attention on it. I would like to see more public exhibitionism, but more than that, just enough to give my imagination something to work with. The body writing makes my imagination want to get a washcloth and soap to wash it off. Not exactly the point of joining a porn website.

I would recommend it to most anyone. The disgrace is if anything silly and playful. The models are pretty and some have never been seen. I just don't think if you're really into disgrace you're going to get it here and outside of the Euro scenes, I don't think you're going to truly get a lot of public sex unless you're able to tap into your imagination some. The one admittedly biased part is Isis Love being in some of the newer scenes.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Country Girls

10. Naughty Country Girls (1)

Pay
Active
83
marcdc1 (165) 10-18-12  07:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Pix available in zip format.
- Giant network they celebrated their 5000 scene with a special of a month for $5.
- They often run specials - so watch for deals.
- they only have a little over 20 shoots - but there's great variety in those shoots: MFF, MMF, interracial, POV, Anal, damn near anything else you could want.
- .mp4, .flv, and .wmv formats available resolutions 480p, 720p and 1080p.
Cons: - Site so far only just over 20 videos
- Dead site: Last update was Christmas 2009
- annoying pop-ups to sell me other sites
- most models have implants (not a problem for me per se but I know some object)
- most scenes are terrible formulaic - right down to the facial in almost every shoot (was that a pun).
Bottom Line: While I like the concept of naughty country girls I'd like to see a little more variety - every shoot follows the same patter with too much rigor. And while I like a good facial, a little variety would be nice.

Bottom bottom line: If you join Naughty America check out naught country girls, with the shortage of videos it won't take long to find your favorites and leave the rest. I'm still hoping they'll revive the site and update it again.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

11. Teasers VOD (1)

Pay
Active
92
rearadmiral (320) 09-04-12  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Among the best Public Nudity sites on the Ďnet
- Many well-known porn stars
- Simple and effective site design
- Good lighting and editing
- Multiple formats available
- Videos and photos available
- Very daring
Cons: - Forced to stop updating
- Photos seem to be a bit of an afterthought
Bottom Line: This is my second review of this site. I returned to it to see what was new and to download the videos and photos that were uploaded since I was last a member. I expected some changes, but one of the changes that I found was definitely a negative. Iíll get that one huge, negative change out of the way first: the site is no longer updating and hasnít updated since early November of 2011. According to the news posted on the site the owners didnít make this decision, rather it was forced on them through a cease-and-desist order from the City of Los Angeles. (As an aside, I see that a similar site, Nude in L.A. doesnít even exist now. They were a decent site in that they were more daring than most, but also managed to strip out a lot of titillation Ė pun not intended. So full marks to the guys at Teasers who are still keeping the site alive.)

The other significant change was just starting as I wrote my last review. At the time of that review they had only posted two scenes with the new format so I wasnít in a position to do much more than simply note the change. The site now has 13 shoots with the new format. The old format consisted of breaking a modelís scene down into various parts and labeling those parts accordingly. The new format seemed to be an attempt to create a quasi-reality-show feel to shoots. They are still on the Teasers site, but theyíre in a separate tab. Theyíre branded as ďReal Girls of Porn Valley.Ē Iím not opposed to the new format (with one major exception being that there is an opening screen on each segment) but apart from the labeling of the shoot, and of the individual scenes, there really isnít much of a change, and there certainly isnít any major improvement over the older format. If there is a positive, and this is subjective, it is that the scenes seem to push the limits a bit more under the new format. Because that tends to be model-specific that could just be luck though. (I suspect that some of the more daring shoots are what caused the Cityís legal response. Seeing Jennifer White standing naked in front of my house certainly wouldnít cause me to complain, but Iím probably not a good example in this caseÖ)

The format for both the older and newer shoots follows a bit of a formula. Most shoots follow the formula. The model is filmed as she tries on outfits and we see her changing; there is usually a scene with the model in a short skirt or dress and the camera follows her around in public areas as she flashes. There is a scene in each shoot where the model parades around in a skimpy bikini. There are also two or three clips of the model at a café (usually outdoor) where she is interviewed and asked to remove some clothing. Finally, there is usually a clip where the model is in a secluded, but still public, location where she strips nude and masturbates. In many shoots there is bonus material of the model masturbating back at the photographerís house. In the public scenes people and cars can be seen going by. This is subjective, but I really like that the site usually doesnít edit out the interaction between the model and the guys filming.

The models are the siteís main asset. There are many big porn stars here, and seeing them in the wild can be pretty interesting. Alexis Texas, Eden Adams and Katie St. Ives, among many other big names, have scenes here. If there is one downside to having such a model-centred site it is that the heat of the scene is really up to the model: if the model is daring and adventurous the shoot will be more fun to watch than if the model is shy and reserved. But a huge advantage to this is that this is one of the few public nudity sites that does show the models being nervous.

The technical stuff hasnít changed since I last reviewed the site, except now there are now more scenes posted. There has been some new BTS material added too. The videos are available as WMVs (resolution depends on when they were added but maxes out at to 960x540 @ 3000 kb/s). MP4 videos are available in high and low resolution.

Photos are available, as singles and zips at 800x1200 but the main thrust of the site are the videos.

Some readers will disagree with my position that a site that no longer updates still has lots of value. This is subjective, but given that this site does contain a lot of material, serves a rare niche (American public nudity), and that political authorities seem to be closing in on that niche, I think the site is an exceptional value. The way these guys shoot their scenes puts them in the top few public nudity sites, and maybe even the best out there. Given that the site is under attack and others have closed, if you have any interest in this genre my advice is to join now before they disappear.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

12. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
93
xexbot (36) 03-27-12  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content is top notch, especially given the fact that a lot of these are shot outdoors with a camcorder. Video quality is all pretty high, though you are only given three choices: high, med. and low. High ends up being a mix of different ratios, but most of the newer stuff is pretty large and HD. Expect files sizes nearing 1gb at this level.

Extreme hardcore. This really is a no holds barred cage match. The name says it all.

Good production values and overall quality. This isn't just some shop or home operation. They actually do get out into the streets, though usually in a foreign country, or go to sites (in the US)for a themed shoot. The latter is what I prefer as they are the ones most likely to star a well known porn star.

You never know what will happen. That's awesome. Sometimes people just join in and suddenly there's more than one action to watch. And some of the locations also feed into the fantasy, such as comic book shops, porn theaters, bars, etc.
Cons: Search is fairly limited. In all fairness these scenes would be hard to tag because they tend to range and include so many things. Basic search options are things like small or large tits, race, age. You cannot search for any type of action or location. Location is something I would like to see included.

You have a finite amount of time that a download manager will work before they shift the pages around on you. Admittedly, this is not a big problem here as this isn't really the type of place you will be downloading mass quantities due to the size of their files and the length of the videos.

It's pretty obvious where the line between reality and fantasy is, especially in their outdoor shoots. It's always the same couple of "strangers" that show up and screw the girl. Other strangers are allowed to interact to some degree. However, and rightly so, they are obviously having to screen potential players in advance.
Bottom Line: This is a really good site if you are into the more extreme BDSM and public sex. I knocked some points off for their limited search capability and overall site layout, which probably would have earned them a score of 95-98.

Content-wise they are hard to compare since there are very few sites like this one. I personally would like to see some male subs from time to time, but that apparently is reserved for other kink.com sites. You can see some big names here like Bobby Starr and Lily LaBeau.

I think ultimately this will be one of those sites you join for a month or so and then move on, perhaps to the other kink.com sites. It would be nice if they would start cutting people deals or allowing them to switch sites within their network from month to month. Personally, I left after a month, but this was due only to my own personal interests in this subject matter. Others may find it more to their liking and stick around longer.

So why did I rank it so high if I was leaving after only one month? All in all the site really is well done and deserves the score it got, despite my own tastes or preferences. I also ranked it so high because it is a kink.com site, and they are all top notch sites. Even if this particular site does not appeal to you I would still recommend checking out their other fetish sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

13. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (320) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Public Dreams

14. My Public Dreams (0)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (320) 02-26-12  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A relatively large site in an under-served niche
- 56 videos
- 80 photo sets
- Zips available
- Updates weekly
Cons: - Sloooow download speeds
- Doesnít support download managers
- Not particularly titillating or erotic
- Poor camera work
- Photos are low resolution
Bottom Line: I think most members here would agree with me that for a site to be good it has to have more than just decent porn. The site needs to be easy to navigate and the material needs to be reasonably accessible. That latter part is where My Public Dream fails. In 2012 having download speeds that top out at 300kb/s doesnít cut it, especially when the site offers some files that are getting close to 1GB in size.

The siteís premise is simple: take attractive Eastern European models and get them naked in public. Most of the scenes appear* to add some boy/girl hardcore to the mix.

Iím a big fan of this genre and one constant issue with it is that if it isnít done right then all the heat and titillation can get lost. Unfortunately this site seems to* make this mistake. I think European public nudity sites tend to lose some heat and titillation simply because public nudity isnít the huge taboo that it is in North America. The problem is that the public nudity can just seem common and normal. The best public nudity scenes (in my opinion) show the model as being nervous and excited at the same time while being nude in public. (As an aside, I noticed that one American NIP site, Nude in L.A. appears to be gone, at least temporarily.) My Public Dreams falls into the trap of making public nudity seem like an everyday occurrence. It might seem hard to do, but a lot of NIP (Nude in Public) sites can take an attractive and nude model and make that unerotic.

The site design is also pretty simple and basic. Thatís not a bad thing though. There are tabs for updates, videos and photo sets. Once on those respective pages there is a single column of scenes that can be downloaded. For the videos, clicking the download link opens another page with the download or streaming options, while you can open the photo set for single pictures or download a zip right from the main photo page. There is no discernable search function, but it really isnít needed either.

As of this writing there are 56 videos and 80 photo sets available. The site seems to update weekly with one photo set OR one video being added each week.

The site is modern in that they do offer multiple ways to see the videos. On the scene page there is the option to stream it there and there are download links below that. The videos are available in WMV format (codec 8) at 1280x720, 720x400 and 480x272. Mpeg files are available at 384x240. There are resolutions available for mobile devices too. I give full marks to this small site for offering HD, but keep in mind that they donít offer any reasonable access to that material. The download speeds are so slow that it is practically impossible to download the HD material unless youíre very, very patient.

I only downloaded the 720x400 size (which still took 15+ minutes to download a 300MB file). The reported size is what you get, but subjectively they donít look great. I noticed some pixilation. I canít speak for the other formats or sizes, but the 720x400 plays at 25fps.

Adding to the grief of slow download speeds is that the site doesnít seem to allow download managers. I normally use Free Download Manager to queue up scenes to be downloaded one at a time, but I couldnít use that. I had to download within my browser, which made the download speeds even slower.

One problem with the few scenes that I did download and watch is that the camera work is poor. Like a lot of NIP sites they have to rely on a handheld camera. The camera movement is at best distracting and at worse nausea inducing. The last thing I need is for my brain to start associating naked women with the need to barf.

Photos are also available, as singles or as zips. The resolution is low though, at only 800x444. Iím not a huge photo collector, but when I collect photos I want them to be better quality than this.

For fans of the NIP niche, it can be hard to find new material so you may be tempted to join this site. There may be some excellent material here, but I didnít find it. The slow download speeds are this siteís Achilles Heel and until that gets fixed I wouldnít recommend a membership here.


* My apologies to anyone relying on this review to make a decision as to whether or not to buy a membership. Normally I spend a lot of time with a site and the material on it and can make definitive statements. I have to confess that I canít do that here. I found the slow download speeds so annoying that I didnít download a lot. I cancelled my membership pretty quickly and left disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ero Berlin

15. Ero Berlin (0)

Pay
Active
65
BadMrFrosty (56) 12-12-11  02:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + ~250 HD videos
+ ~200 matching photo sets
+ 720P video at a bitrate of 5000kbps VC-1 codec
+ Lots of variation in scene locations.
+ Good number of models wear very sexy latex/fetish gear
+ Mostly solo/masturbation but also a couple of lez scenes and 1(!) hardcore scene
+ Latter photo sets are upto 3500px and look great
+ No DRM
+ No regional pricing
+ No download limits
+ Download manager supported
+ Great speeds of 30mbit plus
Cons: - Expensive at $30 per month
- Very little variation of models. Nearly all slim teen clones
- Bad members area with little to no user interface
- Holiday snaps feel
- No bonus sites or network access
- Updates come at inconsistant times.
- Not all videos come with photo sets
- ~50 of the videos are less than 10 minutes long.
- ~50 photo sets contain less than 50 photos
- Latter videos are badly encoded and don't support DXVA enabled playback
Bottom Line: This is a classic example of a site that needs to put in just a little bit more effort if they want to satisfy us demanding porn users. Besides feeling a little amateur, they don't do anything really all that wrong content wise. Unfortunately there is always someone out there doing it better. The majority of the models are on other softcore/nude sites where both the technical quality of the video and photos are better as well as having a more professional style to the photography. The last thing I want to do when a friend or relative returns from holiday is to sit through their photos of the same tree from multiple angles. Unfortunately that is what a lot of the scenes on this site feel like. This level of amateurishness also rears its ugly head with the user interface design of the members area. I use the word design as loosely as possible as the only design that has gone on here is to decide to use some purty colors. When all, and yes I do mean all ~250 updates are on a single 3 mile long index page with no search or any other usability features you can spend a fair amount of time just waiting for that page to load. I feel sorry for anyone on a slower connection as you might as well take the dog for a walk while its loading.

In my opinion softcore sites are all about appreciation of the female form in as much detail as possible. When sites like Femjoy offer far, far more content, more varied models, better shot content at higher quality AND at a cheaper price I see no reason for a membership here unless you specifically want the more amateur feel. At half the price its worth a put for a month but for $30 I feel the money is far better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

16. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-14-11  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 80 scenes with 2 new scenes added each month.
- Videos are available as MP4 and WMV as well as ipod format. 1280x 720 HD
- Images as well as screen-caps available in zipped archives. Photos are 2,000px × 1,333px and screencaps are around 720px × 406px. (around 1000 images per scene, but not all are very good... some blurriness here and there)
- The theme of the site is a gigolo stripper giving a good time to a supposed bachlorette or birthday party . Basically one or two dudes and a bunch of girls who will clap, giggle and cheer each other on. It all ends up being fun and very different, almost an orgy site, but with a unique spin
- The scenes have sex, multiple blowjobs and facials as well as some lesbian sex and various strange stuff (the guy puts his cock on a bun and the girl licks mustard off of it for example)
- Good looking models, a lot of cute girls getting facials.
- Decent navigation, they also offer a preview trailer for each scene.
Cons: - The site is a bit shady when it comes to billing. Don't go for the 2 day trial since it's not really worth it as far as I can tell. Also if you only get this site the category search as well as the suggested videos will lead you to the main Bangbros site which costs extra. This means that I can't really use the category search to navigate only dancing bear.
- The fact that they have a lot of images for each scene means that they show you everything they shoot, without filtering the bad images. So if you download the zipped images expect some blurry shots, and a lot of images that look identical to each other.
- Not all females present get into it and there are several girls who you don't even see naked. Guess it goes with the theme of the site, but it could be a con.
- Some male models wear a bear head the entire time or a luchador mask, a bit silly and can make the scene feel somewhat awkward.
- Some of the older scenes don't have category tags so it's hard to say what you get
Bottom Line: I joined this site as part of the bang bros network back in 2009, and I remember being extremely disappointed back then. They had few scenes, rare updates and the action was mostly BJ. In fact if you go to the first few scenes on the site you can see that most of the videos are about a dude stripping down with occasional BJ's behind a towel. Overall the site didn't really work well.

That has all changed since. Now they have around 75-80 scenes and are updating twice a month with about an hour worth of content each time. Despite the fact that the scenes are longer they feel a lot faster. The guys don't spend a lot of time stripping and they usually get to the first BJ within a couple of minutes.

Another nice change is that now almost all videos feature a sex scene, oftentimes with the girl still dressed. We also get several cum-shots, including cum on food which is then eaten (Icing on the birthday cake seems to be a favorite) They also added a bit of lesbian content and I hope they keep pushing that area as it would be nice to see some of the girls in the background going at it.

Speaking of background girls there are several who will never get naked or perform oral on the dude, so don't expect every girl present to show their boobs. Also on average there are only two facials per scene so no bukkake orgy here. Speaking of orgies, there is no anal, DP or rough deepthroating, everything feels more playful and funny than intense, rough sex.

In fact I'd say that is the most unique feature of the site, it all feels like a joke, a party that got a bit out of hand in a sexy way. They seem to really drive that point home and have several scenes where we see some shocked friends or co-workers who seem to say "oh Mary she is always so crazy, but I never thought she'd eat frosting of a guys balls."

Overall the vibe works well, and is helped by the fact that all the girls look like amateurs. They giggle, gag on the penis and overall act very realistic. Don't expect professional porn starlets here.

That being said most of the models are very cute and the main girl (the birthday girl or the bride to be) is usually very cute and attractive.

Unfortunately the site is really not up to it's potential unless you purchase a bangbros membership. The category search function leads you to videos on the network and you are encouraged to pay. The suggested scenes are extra and encourage you to pay for a bang bros membership. There is an ad next to the streaming video for the full membership and so on.

Also, due to the nature of the videos there are some strange scene cuts. In one scene we go from a blow job to a man doing cartwheels and rotating his cock like a helicopter for 5 minutes. I mean it's funny, but if you were getting into the action these scene breaks can be a bit odd. It's also strange when one girl is getting fucked and 10 sit around, some clapping a few looking bored, etc.
I would have preferred it if every girl got naked and maybe there was some light lesbian kissing in the background instead of fully clothed girls looking around and cheering at random intervals.

Bottom-line: As a bonus site to another network this site is awesome and a great value. As a stand alone, well you should make sure you really like the content. For me the whole amateur/ this could be a real party vibe made it interesting but then again I really enjoy porn that strays from the mainstream.

I'd say if you're uncertain consider a bangbros membership and go for that since it has this site as a bonus along with other nice goodies.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teasers VOD

17. Teasers VOD (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (320) 08-20-11  12:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Popular adult stars doing public nudity
- One of the best of a rare genre (American public nudity shoots)
- Video and photos available
- Video available in wmv (one resolution) and QT (two resolutions)
- Pics available as zips
- Download speeds up to normal standards
- Free Download manager works without problems
- Lots of Behind-the-scenes material
- Just over 150 scenes as of the date of review
- Excellent value
- 2011 AVN ďBest Alternative ReleaseĒ winner
- Definitely not a ďVODĒ site; membership gets you access to everything
Cons: - Video and pictures are up to industry standards but they donít push the limits in quality
- No TBP/PU discounts
- No trial
- Could use more multiple-girl scenes
- Should offer an option for a single scene download
Bottom Line: This was an unusually difficult review for me to write. First, vaarkís review style and the things he looks for are almost exactly the same as how I look at and review sites so I had to work to differentiate my review to make it useful. Second, Iím taking a position that is pretty much opposite to what mbaya took in his review. To be fair to mbaya though, most of the things he lists as Ďconsí are no longer an issue.

If you like public nudity youíll know that Teasers VOD is in a small class of sites, namely U.S. public nudity. Most good public nudity sites use European models and settings likely because that culture is less puritanical than we live in here in North America. This site is certainly among the best. Other sites have less daring public scenes, and one of the bigger sites (Nude in LA) has managed to remove all titillation from the genre. Teasers manages to make the scene daring and risky and makes the effort to show the girls are nervous about it. Subjectively, this nervousness is a big draw for me.

Being a U.S. site many of the models are porn stars. Some of them are A-list models which is an added bonus. There are many lesser stars here too, and lots of girls who are on the porn periphery. The models are mostly Caucasian, all under 25 and with the typical pornstar body. There are some variations, but not much.

Almost all of the shoots are solo-girl. There are only two with two models. These shoots are far more interesting because of the interaction between the models so I wish that the site would do more of these. Having said that though, the video and photo guys interact with the models during the photo shoot which helps create an atmosphere in the scenes.

As of this date there are a bit over 150 scenes posted. Each scene follows a formula, but the formula does work. We see the model preparing for the scene, thereís some video in a café where there is some flashing, there is a bikini shoot in public and then there is some public flashing or even full nudity. Many models then go to a secluded but still public area for a masturbation scene. Iíd normally fault a site for not offering a full-scene download, but in this case it makes sense to have the individual chapters available. They should consider a full-scene option though.

Mbaya noted that there was too much masturbation. While there is masturbation, I didnít find that it was the main focus. Iím not a fan of solo masturbation so Iíd notice if it was over the top, and subjectively I donít find that it gets in the way. What masturbation is there is still part of the public element of the scene. This contrasts with FTV Girls (which doesnít market itself as a public nudity site so this isnít a jab at them) where there is frequently some public flashing and then the girl goes indoors for the main event Ė masturbation.

As an added bonus for some, one of the staff has a spanking fetish so there is often some light spanking in the scenes too.

The videos are available in WMV (Codec 9) and QT. QT are available in high and low resolution. I canít give data on the QT files because I donít know how resolutions are measured in that format, but the high resolution doesnít appear much better than the WMV files. The WMV files for older scenes is fairly low at 640x480 and 1700kbps. They improve to 720x480 @1700 and by mid-2009 they went to 960x540 @ 3000. That remains the standard resolution.

Pictures are available, with zips being offered. The zips are broken down into Ďchaptersí too, so youíll have multiple zips for the full scene. The pics come in at 1200x1800. Theyíre good, but not great. Maybe Iíve just been spoiled by the photos at ALS ScanÖ

Both previous reviews noted that there were broken downloads. I didnít experience that at all. Free Download Manager worked flawlessly with this site too. Download speeds were fast at 1800MB/sec (which I think is limited by my FDM settings)

TBP and vaark note that there is a discount that kicks in on your second and subsequent months. I canít confirm that because Iím not planning to stay for more than a month and my membership confirmation specifically says that it will rebill at the full price and not at the 50% discount.

Updates seem to be more frequent than the last time the site was reviewed. The site now updates three times per week. Also, starting this month they seem to be doing something new called ďTeasers Porn ValleyĒ or ďReal Girls of Porn Valley.Ē Itís marketed as a porn reality show though I canít really see the difference between the new scenes and the old scenes. The same formula is followed, though there is less editing now. I like the new style with less editing.

This is an excellent site in an under-served niche. If you like public nudity, this is site you need to visit.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sun Erotica

18. Sun Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
58
selphy (15) 08-20-11  12:31am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The overall quality of the scene is good, if you like the open air hardcore set.

The surfing on the site is easy
Cons: The site is the clone of sunrisekings.com

The hardcore videos is not exclusive (most of the scene are part of Private and Pinko major films)

Some video aren't fluid (with any players, included vlc)

There aren't model info

The extra material is poor and there is included only a part of the Silversinema site (at bad quality and not downloadable)

The softcore scenes are shooted with the "rumors" of the set and are quite bad...

No one hardcore update in a month !
Bottom Line: The scene are very beautiful and the model are prof, but the site primise most than you really get !

They don't update the hardcore video, they only have changed the date of the old video scene to be appeared as "new video": bad practice !!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Expose

19. Public Expose (0)

Pay
Active
60
rearadmiral (320) 05-25-11  12:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $5.95 2-day trial membership with no restrictions
- Bills through CCBill
- Approximately 120 videos
- Multiple video download options
- Some attractive models
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Mediocre quality videos
- Videos are all short duration
- Very small photo sets
- No photo zips available
- Small site
- Not part of any network to improve value
- No known models (to me, anyway)
- No updates since January 2010
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of public nudity and Iím always looking for sites with good material. Unfortunately, Public Expose isnít one of the better ones Iíve seen. Itís small, with only about 120 videos. The TBP review says that there are 148 videos, and it is correct that there are 148 videos on the site, but for some reason, there are many duplicate videos that even use the same name. There are approximately 120 unique videos here.

Having access to 120 public nudity videos shouldnít be anything to complain about, but these videos are all quite short. They range in length from under one minute to just over five minutes. Most of the videos follow the same format in that an Eastern European woman is seen in some sort of an outdoor setting (fully dressed) and she flashes for the camera. If full nudity exists on this site, Iíve yet to see it. There are several scenes of two women flashing and making out a bit.

This may be subjective, but I found the scenes to be almost un-erotic: the models are mostly shy about flashing and many of the shoots are simply outdoors near other people. When I contrast some of the Eastern European public shoots available on ALS Scan and Public Disgrace, those on Public Expose come off looking pretty shabby. Certainly the women on Public Expose arenít bad looking, but they arenít great either. I donít follow many Eastern European models, but I still didnít recognize any of them.

Technically, the site was probably average when it was started several years ago, but it is well below what the average porn customer would expect today. Video resolution is quite low. It varies depending on which type of file you want and ranges from a low of 320x240 for a very low-res mpeg4 to Ďhighí of 720x540 (at 128kb/s) for a DivX avi file. I downloaded the DivX files simply assuming that since they were the largest theyíd give the best quality, but if this is the best, it isnít very good.

There are photos available, but the photo sets are very small Ė less than two dozen pics in some cases. That may be good news, though, when you learn that there is no zip option available.

If there is any good news about this site, itís that they have a full trial available for just $5.95. Given that there are only 120-ish small videos on the site anyone with a half-decent internet connection can download every video in the five day trial period. And further taking from the value is that the site hasnít updated in over a year.

Unless youíre a huge fan of public nudity and want to add this notch to your belt, Iíd avoid it. It isnít a bad value at the trial price if you go in with your eyes open and realize that you donít get much for that fee. Just remember to cancel your membership before the trial ends.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Dream

20. Bikini Dream (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (320) 05-22-11  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Part of a small network
- $9.95 5 day TBP/PU Trial
- Photos and videos available
- Good value if you join through the trial
- Updates weekly
- Bills through Epoch and CCBill
- Some variation in body type among the models
- Download managers work (I use FDM)
Cons: - Most sets are photos only
- No zips for photos
- Video quality is average
- No HD or hi-res options
- Network is small with no other exclusive content
- Videos are all short duration (less than 5 mins for most)
- Download speeds a bit slower than industry standard (I got 1MB/sec on a 15MB/sec connection)
Bottom Line: Iíve been wanting to join a bikini site for a while now, but never bothered because Iím not really into softcore. I was browsing through sites with a TBP/PU discount or full trial and Bikini Dream popped up. I figured that risking $10 for a small network (through a reputable biller) wasnít a big deal.

Subjectively, Iím a bit disappointed, but thatís my fault. The site is more softcore than I even imagined it could be. While all of the models are beautiful, many of the bikinis arenít all that revealing. With very rare occasions, there is no nudity at all, and that is usually just breasts. ButÖ having said that, the videos are still good once you recognize that this isnít a nude site.

The videos all follow a simple theme: put a beautiful young model in a bikini and let her pose at a beach or some other outdoor venue. Itís simple, but it works. There are about 5-6 videos shot on Miami-area beaches of girls just sunning themselves.

My biggest complaint with the site is that approximately 75% of the models have only photos available. That alone isnít a deal breaker, but the fact that the photos arenít available as a zip doesnít make sense. This isnít 1999 any longer. The photos that you do take the time to download arenít all that impressive. They arenít terrible, but they are lower resolution than customers would expect in 2011.

As for the technical bits, the site is very basic. There is no search function, but one really isnít needed given the volume of the content. There are approximately 250 sets available, dating from 2005 to current (there appear to be weekly updates). Of those sets, less than 70 have videos. The videos are in 1280x720 resolution with all having approximately 3500kbps. Subjectively, the quality looks good and is up to industry standards, but they should consider offering higher-res videos or HD on new shoots.

Bikini Dream is part of a small network, which certainly increases the value of the membership. None of the other sites have exclusive content though, and most of it is readily available elsewhere. The additional sites are grouped around a common theme, like ďStunnersĒ for beautiful women or ďAll Anal XXXĒ for anal sex. All of the additional sites are fairly small and have the same technical specs as Bikini Dream.

So is Bikini Dream worth the price of the membership? If you join for the 5-day full trial at $9.95, definitely; if you sign up for the full month membership, probably not. Iím not interested in many of the sites on the network and I was easily able to download everything I wanted in a day. Thankfully the site supports download managers so I was able to queue up all the scenes I wanted and let FDM do all the work. If you have a specific interest in (mostly) non-nude bikini modeling, this site is worth looking at. If one of the other sites on the network tickles your fancy, the trial is still a good value but keep in mind that it isnít exclusive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

21. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
raffles (0) 05-12-11  12:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 30-40 women in each episode, though only 10-15 (probably paid) perform BJ's.
The male dancers are excellent at approaching the amateurs who usually refuse but it adds to the fun.
High picture quality in videos.
So few CFNM sites that it is nice to have this one
Cons: Women stay seated so we cannot see whole bodies.
Only one or two perform sex.
"Party hardcore" and "In the VIP" are much better because the women dance to rock music so we can see whole bodies in movement.
Party hardcore has about 10 women who perform sex in each episode.
Bottom Line: I do enjoy this CFNM niche but streaming video has too many glitches and not smooth at my cable connection. Very annoying.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

22. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
83
Maines Own (6) 04-03-11  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Attractive eastern European female models paired with groups of guys
+ some of the models are well known (and sought after)
+ exclusive content
+ high standard videos in three different resolutions and sizes (see bottom line) plus a flash-stream
+ downloadable photo content
+ access to five more websites of same quality
+ long videos, 50 to 90 minutes each
+ good download speeds, managers supported
+ updates are dated
+ content is searchable and can be ordered in many different ways
Cons: - only 20 scenes
- only 1 to 2 updates per month
- model naming is erratic and generic
- some setups are iterative
Bottom Line: ... and here we go again, trying to review a single site that in fact is part of a site family (I am avoiding the term 'network' here because I do not consider 6 sites to qualify as a network) consisting of "Student sex parties", "My pickup girls", "Cash for sex tape", "Porn traveling", "Chicki Porn" and this site itself.

Each site of the family has a rather unique approach to its scenes, however, in the case of "Hard Fuck Tales" it's straightforward:
One girl, more than one guy, a more or less interesting setup and 50 to 90 minutes of hardcore sex per session.

Saying that, as a single site, Hard Fuck Tales would be mostly noted for spectacularly looking eastern European girls, many of which you have seen and noted before elsewhere and now that you see them again causing some confusion due to the creative naming of the models by the site's producers:

Take some generic russian girl's names, mix them with some anglo-american sounding names and count them up with numbers. WTF? The site's list of the 10 top rated models then reads accordingly: Sweet Tanata (ok, at least she is traceable under that name) leads over a Monica and an Ashley, closely followed by some Lenas, Ritas and Svetas.

Ok, so you can forget the naming and thus have to depend on some other ability to track down the girls elsewhere, but the models themselves really are of a high standard.
Same goes with the video sessions: There is some serious action going on here, most of the scenes contain anal and dp sex, all of them are worth the download.
In the end, you are almost relieved that there are only 20 of them to the date of the review. Although bear in mind that 20 scenes easily mean 15 to 24 hours of video (I did not make the exact calculation here although info about length and specs are given for each scene).

The content you get seems to be exclusive and is, as I pointed out, good quality.
As you would expext from a modern age porn site, you can chose between three different video resolutions: SD 1024x576 in AVI, HD 1280x720 in MKV and 460x320 in MOV. Even the lowest quality allows you to follow the action on a laptop or regular screen. File sizes vary accordingly between around 120 to 150 MB for the MOV's and up to 1.5 to 2.0 GB for the HD MKV's.
Download speeds of the movies are on par, download managers are supported.
In addition, you can view or preview the video content on a flash stream that works very responsive and in a good resolution.
The picture collectors also get satisfied with 150 to 200 unique photos per session (and not just screenshots), they can be dl'd as ZIP and are accessable through a gallery. Format is okay (1152p at the long side).

Bottom Line:
------------
A solid performance modern age porn website with a fair amount of high quality content. Attractive on its own, it becomes a highlight when considered part of a 6-site-family with sister sites of similar quality.

Recommended.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Public Disgrace

23. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (320) 03-05-11  08:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Approximately 140 scenes available
- Updates weekly
- Good mix of scenarios
- Videos available in a variety of formats and sizes
- Pictures (with zips) available
- Unique Ė Iím not aware of another site like it on the Ďnet
- Excellent value for price
Cons: - As with the last time I reviewed this, there are no negatives. If you have an interest in this niche (BDSM and public nudity), then this site is sure to satisfy.
Bottom Line: Public Disgrace is one of the Kink sites that I join regularly. Like the other sites in the network, this one has a fairly unique niche. Like other Kink sites, the folks at PD really have an excellent product.

Iíve re-read my past two reviews and what I wrote continues to be valid. The biggest change is that the site is getting bigger by the week. They are now up to approximately 140 videos, most of which are about an hour long,

The basic formula remains unchanged since the site first opened: they combine some pretty intense BDSM (with a lot of humiliation, which is a sub-genre in BDSM) with public nudity and sex. The two broad categories that I said existed are still there: scenes shot in the U.S. (mostly) in the Kink Armories and scenes shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe are far more daring (obviously due to a more relaxed environment re public nudity) involving bondage and nudity actually out in public in front of regular people going about their business. The scenes shot in the U.S. still involve public humiliation but it is done in a more controlled setting with a group of people who obviously are in on the whole thing. Having said that though, there have been several U.S. scenes posted since my last review that really push the envelope. There are no scenes that compare to those shot in Europe for full outdoor public nudity, but there are some scenes that push the limits.

Regardless of where the scenes are shot, the underlying formula is unchanged: take a model, put her in bondage in some public setting and add in a heavy dose of humiliation. That takes up the first half of the scene, and then the model is bound and fucked. While that may sound like a recipe for all the shoots to look the same, the site does an excellent job of keeping the scenarios fresh and interesting.

As with all Kink sites, the scenes are available in a variety of formats and sizes to keep everyone happy. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

Iíve said before that Public Disgrace is an excellent value, and it continues to be, especially now that the site has grown. The site continues to update weekly. To make the site a better value, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line remains the same: this is an excellent site if you have an interest in this very specialized genre.

(Some may quibble with the Ď99í score, but I stand by it. The scoring guide recommends scores in the 90s for sites that are ďnear perfect, best in itís class. Highly recommended.Ē That is definitely the case here.)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

24. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
86
RustyJ (145) 02-06-11  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very nice looking models that you haven't seen too many times already
-Genuinely amateurish feeling that fools you succesfully into thinking these are not professionals (which may actually be true)
-Long scenes. Never hurts unless you are short on storage space
-Image quality is surprisingly good for amateurish hand held stuff. I've seen worse lit big studio films
-Video download without DRM or limitations in either HD wmv or mkv files that are somewhere between HD and FullHD resolution
-Lots of photos downloadable in zips
-Large selection of payment processors. Pay attention to avoid the ones using regional billing
Cons: -There are downsides to the amateurish feeling too. There's lots of messing around, failing and such that almost should be edited out. I understand that a DP for example isn't an easy thing to pull off but sometimes in these scenes they try for quite some time only to give up and try again later. Sometimes it's ok but sometimes it frustrates the viewer too
-In many indoors scenes they have radio blasting so you cannot hear anything but some dance music. Good thing these are subtitled as they'd speak Russian anyway
-Some awkward camera work where you feel like you are missing the action. It's usually handheld and often by the actors themselves
-Download speeds vary a lot. I've seen 5 megabytes per second sometimes but often it is well below 500 kilobytes per second. Also you have very limited connections as earlier review mentions. If you are downloading two clips, you won't be able to browse the site itself
-Some strange fade-ins to the very same scene and position
Bottom Line: This is relatively new site with 17 scenes available so far. Updates have been regular once every two weeks. The theme of the site is the same three (usually) guys picking up a girl leading to group sex. There's some acting before the action starts but not too much. The girls are probably all Russian ones that you could categorize as teens. They have generic names (like Julia_3 and Olga_6) but you could find some of them on sites like AnalTeenAngels and CutiesGalore with the names they are better known as.

The content is deliberately amateurish and succeeds quite well. Sometimes too well. It appears it's all recorded and released as such even though there are some strange fade-ins where nothing changes but you can still notice them. Don't know why since they don't edit even obvious bloopers out (messy anal, anyone?). There's quite a lot of dialogue in Russian but fortunately they have subtitles too since even if you understood Russian, a lot of it would be lost in the radio blasting away right next to the camera.

Video is surprisingly good, especially in the outdoors scenes. There's also photographs available in good numbers and zipped.

All the girls look very good and the action is hard. There was maybe one scene where there WASN'T anal and dp.

The site itself comes as a part of a package of handfull of sites with similar amateur theme. In my opinion this site with StudentSexParties are the strong points of the deal. The score reflects my hopes of this site keeping on with the updates and the kind of content and quality we've seen so far. A very nice one to balance all the glamour stuff I've gotten used to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

25. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
81
pat362 (367) 01-01-11  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-11  09:27am  (Update History)
Reason: I rejoined the site and I find that their updates have slowed.
Pros: -Acces to 5 other sites with one membership.
-All the girls are popular newbies in the porn world.
-All videos come in 3 formats: iphone 480x320,
standard AVI 1024x576, and HD MKV 1280x720.
-You can stream the videos in Flash.
-Photosets can be viewed online or downloaded as a single zip file.
-Content is dated.
-You can use a download manager but are limited to only 2 and sometimes 3 downloads at a time.
Cons: -This is a very small site with only 24 videos.
-They now appear to only update with one new video every month.
-Some of the content on the other site might have limited appeal.
-Many performers have the same first name only. The people behind this site have simply added a number to their first name ie: Lena 8, Lera 5 and so forth.
-You can only download about 2 videos at a time and you cannot surf within the site or network until one of the downloads is complete.
Bottom Line: -This was a small site within a network of 5 other sites in January and at the time I gave it an 85 for potential but the network has not gotten better but worse. Most of the other sites except for pickupgilrs almost never update.

The theme of the videos are mini gangbangs with one girl and 3 guys. Anal in all of them with most getting a dp.

-The first 8 videos were all shot outside and that is consistent with content shot in the summer or early fall while the most recents are all inside and that makes sense as it is winter overthere.

-The 35$ join price may be a little too high for what you will get.

-It's hard to say if this is now a network worth joining because of the update schedule. In January I would have said yes but now it's not so clear. You should only join for what you will find on this site and the others within the network and not for what might be coming up in future updates.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 81 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Public Disgrace (2)
2. Male Strippers Unlimited (1)
3. Teasers VOD (1)
4. Naughty Country Girls (1)
5. Nude In SF (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.