Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Oh La La Glamour Girls

1. Oh La La Glamour Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
WeeWillyWinky (88) 09-23-07  09:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content, pics and video-wise
- Sharp, polished pictures, good-sized.
- Vids are above-average quality, new ones are top-notch.
- Navigation is a breeze, except for the tiny type.
- Very classy site.
- Models are good-looking to absolutely stunning.
- Almost fasitious fidelity to the niche.
Cons: - Need more variety in photo-sets
- Super-sized photos are too few and far between, and you'll have to guess which ones they are.
- Zero nudity. This can be a pro, depending on your frame of mind.
- No model directory, no search functions.
Bottom Line: This is one of the classiest tease/lingerie/glamour sites going. "Village Ladies" this IS NOT, as most of the models are stunners. There are a few models here which had me shaking my head and picking my slack-jaw up from the desk.

The pics range from mild teaser shots to the girl spread-eagled with panties on but nonetheless proving without a shadow of a doubt that she's female. Lovers of stockings, panties, high heels, satin and lace, will love it here. Hardcore fans, or people who like to see women degraded, will HATE it.

As far as atmosphere, this is the exact opposite of anything "street" oriented. Getting a teasing glimpse of some of these women is about as much as a guy like me deserves. Open a bottle of Apricot brandy, light up a Dunhill, and enjoy yourself.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit HQ Upskirt

2. HQ Upskirt (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-18-12  03:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Choice of billing companies. Available choices are CCBill, Segpay and Zombaio.
-True high definition videos at 1280x720.
-Works with download managers. Downloads were fast as the file sizes are under 100MB for at most five minutes.
-No download limits.
-New videos every day and recently a new set of around 30 photos are also being posted daily. As of today there are 239 videos and 1439 photos.
-Mostly very attractive women with nice legs. Even the paid models seem very natural and not glam. The feeling you get is that you may see these women in the street.
-The site offers a way to communicate with other members, invite a friend, create a profile and upload your own videos and photos. Nice features that so far are not being used.
Cons: -Only one download choice, MP4. Maybe it is my computer, but I have trouble with that type of file. I converted the videos to AVI using AVI Media Converter.
-The photos do not have the option of being zipdownloaded.
-The most recent photos are only 1200x800. Not quality in todays porn.
-Practically no variety in the models. Nearly every one is white, thin and in their early 20s.
-Very softcore. Until recently the most you would see is a view of panties under a skirt.
Bottom Line: This site has changed its focus over the nine months it has been online. The oldest videos show a cameraman following women on the streets around town. At some point he gets a camera into position close to the model and gets film of what the woman is wearing underneath. The feeling that comes across is of an invasion of privacy on unknowing women. I feel that the issue of consent is important and these scenes made me feel a bit uncomfortable. How the cameraman kept from getting hit by his victims or even arrested is a mystery. If these scenes were staged, they did a really good job of making them seem unscripted and unrehearsed.

Most scenes were filmed in Russia, as you can clearly see writing in their alphabet. Some scenes were filmed in Guatemala as well. I suspect they were filmed for another site as they often have watermarks for Spyguate, a name I don't recognize. The photos from this time are similar in theme and style.

More recently, there is a distinct change in style. Professional, non glam Russian models play up to the camera in unabashed exhibitionism. The models are attractive and create a good sexy show. There is some nudity, a lot of tease, making nice videos that make me want to watch them over and over. There is a pleasing balance of whole body and closeups. Many of the models have multiple videos, with different levels of tease and different locales.

The photo sets also have been featuring professionals in scenes that can only be described as exhibitionist. There is a feeling of sexiness, even in photos that are not totally nude.

My overall impression is of a site that has found its place as tease, with some partial nudity. The sexiness is undeniable. With daily updates, and a winning formula, I can see myself resubscribing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit UK Upskirts

3. UK Upskirts (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
dohboy24 (0) 12-12-09  03:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Delivers high quality upskirt pics and vids
Can search by model name
Updates come frequently
Bonus material from their other sites (Pantymaniacs, etc)
Cons: Most shoots have the same theme
Basically no outdoor shoots
Very little nudity
Hardly any shoots use thongs
Bottom Line: Very good upskirt site that could cater more to, what they call 'American panties' (THONGS!). Some nudity would make this site even better. Also, could use more natural settings instead of their typical settings.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Upskirt Times

4. Upskirt Times (1)

Pay
Active
72
roseman (253) 09-23-08  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good website design.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Full access trial.
- Exclusive content.
- Daily updates.
- Site has it's own personality.
Cons: - No photosets just screeshots.
- I faced few downloading problems.
- No ZIP download option for screenshots.
- Videos can be downloaded only in one format.
- Collection is not huge.
- Monthly subscription price is very high.
- No bonus content offered.
- Videos length is short (1-2 minutes max).
- Videos and screeshots quality is average.
Bottom Line: Upskirt Times is a unique adult website with interesting content but has room for improvements.
First of all, site's collection is not huge at the moment. Members can download about 110 videos and their screeshots.
Videos can be downloaded only in one format (mpg), so surely more download options are needed. Quality is not bad but could be better. There are not photosets available but only video shots. ZIP download option is not available, the amount of shots is small plus quality is average.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with its navigation. Moreoever, there is no download limit or DRM videos protection. From the other hand, I faced downloading problems, thing that was really annoying.
Site updates daily, thing which is good, and content seems exclusive. Monthly subscription price is very high for the content offered but there is a full access trial (15 days), which is enough, at my opinion, to download all site's content.
There is no bonus content offered and videos length is too short (about 1-2 minutes max).
In conclusion, I believe that this site has it's own personality but needs improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Upskirts

5. Amateur Upskirts (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Searcher (0) 04-13-07  04:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Have you ever thought you'd died and gone to heaven? Well if, like me, you thrill at the sight of a nice pair of female legs emerging from a skirt - "in the most delightful way!" - then this site will certainly prove as addictive to you as it has to me. I wouldn't even really describe myself as a "porn user", because these are everyday scenes, but just aimed straight at someone with a strong panty fetish. These girls know exactly what to do to tease and show, and they love doing it.
Cons: I have tried, but I really can not think of any. My mouth just starts to salivate at the very thought of what I know I shall enjoy seeing, and I have never yet been disappointed. Maybe it's just me, but to me this site is Paradise, and there are many scenes which I'm sure will stay etched in my brain for as long as I have one!
Bottom Line: With your membership you also get joint membership of two other sites on a similar yet varied theme, filmed by the same brilliant cameraman. Pantyhose Amateurs is one, Michelle Lynn is the other, each one equally superb. There are even bonus sites generously added to the package. In conclusion I'd like to add that I joined originally for one month only - and that was so long ago now I can't even remember the date! We all like different things of course, but this Super-Site is definitely "My Bag"! If it is your bag too, then I recommend you to try it, and I'm sure you'll love it too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Upskirt Collection

6. Upskirt Collection (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 02-12-09  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive three day full access trial not listed on TBP.
-Bill through CCBill.
-No DRM, download limits, no broken links, etc.
-692 videos of about a few seconds to about three minutes. Most two to three minutes.
-Avi 1280x720 or WMV 520x400, 1478 kbps. Good but not outstanding.
-Can use download managers.
-64,981 photos, 684x1022. Can be zipdownloaded.
-Multiple updates daily.
Cons: -Many shots are outdoors, so the lighting is sometimes a problem. Often shot from so far away that the videos are not clear and this is not helped by the shaky camera work.
-In spite of decent quality videos, sometimes the movies are still grainy. I am sure this is due to some of the videos being sent in by amateurs.
-Very poor use of English on the site.
Bottom Line: The site is split into several categories:upskirt, tight jeans, lingerie, sexy shorts, celebs, panties/bikini, downblouse/upblouse, cameltoe, tennis upskirt,and nudism. Very softcore, as none of the photos or videos have any sex or even masturbation. There are photos for each heading, but most videos are listed under the category upskirt. Many of the photos and videos are nonnude, but interesting, and many I recognize as not being exclusive. Many video clips are from the DVD series Dreamgirls for example. The celebrity photos can easily be found on Yahoo or Google. The photo sets can be quite good, although they might only be of seeing a girls panties up her skirt. The videos feature a lot of girls flashing while not wearing panties. I found the videos to be of decent quality and worth watching if you are fussy about which ones you bother with. The best ones are obviously filmed by professionals and the girls know what they are doing. Not hidden camera as the girls try to be provocative. However, nearly 700 videos is a lot and not all are worthwhile. All in all, a lot of enjoyable, entertaining photos and videos, but a lot that is of lesser quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Upskirt Collection

7. Upskirt Collection (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
Shonny (0) 04-20-09  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: I was a member of this site about 3 monthes ago... it's a really huge collection of upskirt, panties, tight jeans and other voyeur and fetish content.. How i can see now - it was redesigned and updated sometime ago.. Now the index shows following info: PHOTOS: 64981 ; VIDEOS: 1281 - crazy amount.
Cons: Right, it's a little bit hard to navigate inside ,cause too many sections , too much content...
Bottom Line: I think that's worth too pay if you 're the real fan of those niches and you don't need to communicate with other members, cause Upskirt Collection still didn't have forum and other chatting tools inside that's why i canceled my membership after 2 monthes... like to discuss my minds with other members.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Upskirt Times

8. Upskirt Times (1)

Pay
Active
60
rayone (11) 11-14-12  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: large amount of videos and images. Video resolution is 480x640 in the older videos with 4 Mb/s bitrates. The new ones are 1280x720 at 5 Mb/s bitrates. Daily updates: one video and one photo set. The preview pages accurately provide the content in member section.
Cons: The site and the bonus sites are plagued with speed problems (at least from the US, east and west coasts). The download speed are 13 kb/s and lower which makes the download of a typical 50 Mb video to take over an hour. Complains about this with the webmaster remain unresolved.
Bottom Line: The site has a very large amount of content but their download speeds are so slow that the navigation experience is frustrating and video downloads are all but impossible. For this reason the site content is useless and unless their navigation improve dramatically, potential customers should stay away.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Upskirt Times (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.