Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-41 of 41 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

26. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
78
jake07621 (41) 01-31-07  10:33am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Maya used to have a site on Dreamnet which was very inexpensive, but it greatly limited the number of videos she could have on there. She's very pretty and looks great naked. The thing with Maya is, and always has been, is that she gives one hell of a handjob. She can milk a cock like no other person I have ever seen. She can tease cum out of a guy in ways that just floor me. I don't think that this site is one that I'd stay on forever, but it is truly worth it for a month.
Cons: The official reviewers have said that there is no interaction and this is true. And, actually, I'd love to see some straight sex from Maya. It probably is about $5 more than it ought to be.
Bottom Line: Very much worth a month of your time. I'd recommend that she lower her price a little or tag onto a network and this would be an awesome site.

Follow-Up:
I did this review early in the game and gave it too high a score. I like the site but I was way too generous with my score; an error in the past on my part. I'm lowering it from 88 to 78 which, I think, is more reflective of where it ought to be.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

27. Massage Parlor (0)

Pay
Active
78
Gasperdian (6) 09-08-12  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ð Exciting/Arousing theme~Massage/Rubdown/Handjob
ð Hot Pornstars in sweet,sexy,velvet robes excite
ð Action starts slowly builds to climactic end
ð All Episodes with brief if not major storylines
ð New Male/Female Actors look glamorous,handsome
ð Streaming,Download in Full HD/MP4/DVD/Flash
ð Weekly Updates for Main/Bonus Sites,Except Soapy
ð Very Attractive Monthly Price of $14.95 for HD
ð Excellent Techincal/Customer Support Features
ð New Management brought in good/needed changes
ð Video Duration/Sizes are excellent/convenient
ð Use of FTP is good & works well with downloads
ð Sex is Straight with no anal,gangbang,domination
ð Good Membership Options-Month/Half Year/Annual
Cons: ð Stories look lame,stereotypical unlike before
ð Many new models inexperienced, amateurish now
ð Photosets poor with Bad Angles,Camera Work now
ð Quality of Male Models suffering & loosing sheen
ð Availability/Quality of Female Talent disturbing
ð Erratic, Inconsistent & Unpredictable Updates
ð Parlor Madam not central character,bypassed now
ð Best Models-Eric/Stephanie/India/Jenner/Seth na
ð European/Latina/Asian models inconspicuous now
ð Offers/Polls are promoting "All Girl Massage"
ð Soapy Massage disbanded,no replacement website
ð Members Forum (Views/Feedback/Update) Disbanded
ð Suggestions for Episodes rarely/not implemented
Bottom Line: Massage Parlor was one of the top guns & to some it is the final word in Massages/Rubdowns with Happy Endings theme through BJ/HJ/CIM/COA/Swallows. This site probably put the M in Massage themes & were very good at it too.Towards 2007~2011,this site commanded a great following so much so that it had a huge amount of fan following & the best part was that fans had a say in everything the site posted or could express their views in tandem to improve. That's lacking now because ever since ChargePayBV took over the operations, many things have changed some for the better others for the worse! My rating & honest appreciation of this site has taken a rain check & I don't wish to give this anything but mid 70! Fans can become members because it's still great & popular but it's not a chance-less affair! Many fans will love the videos as the theme is fetish but the experience is like a wave, many a crest but several troughs in tow! Take a chance, be a member, have a once if a lifetime experience. After all necessity is the mother of invention!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hand Domination

28. Hand Domination (0)

Pay
Active
77
jd1961 (95) 12-14-07  12:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The Men Don't Play With Themselves
- Hi-Res Videos
- NO DRM
- Screencaps
Cons: - The Cameraman Talks...And Talks...And Talks
- No Photo Sets
- Not A Lot Of Content Yet
- Some Poor Acting
Bottom Line: "All of our handjob movies have long post orgasm milkings; these girls don't stop until they drain your cock completely dry! You will NEVER see any guys finish themselves off. Our girls dominate these defenseless cocks from start to finish." That's the enticing description from the site, and it is an honest one. A lot of the guys are actually tied up, so they can't disgust us by stroking themselves even if they wanted to (and you know they do, but the girls won't let them at any rate.). The premise of the site is women in sexual control. When done well, it is very erotic, and there are some well done vids here. There are some problems however: In many of the scenes, the cameraman jabbers away! I've asked this before---why do these guys imagine that we are interested in hearing anything they have to say? Sometimes it's so distracting that I had to hit the mute button, which minimalizes the effect. If you have to direct the girl, do it off camera. And please don't chat. What a turn off. Some of the girls can't act very well either. However, there are some good scenes where the guy is tortured by the forced "milking" and denial, and slapping and so forth. I almost feel sorry for them! And give the site credit for keeping the guys under control, they never get in the way of the scene. The site updates once a week, and has about 25 vids so far, all at 720x480, no DRM. They come with a lot of screencaps, but with no regular photos. Please Mr. Cameraman...shhhhhhhh!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Hand Job Site

29. The Hand Job Site (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 10-16-08  03:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-Part of Adult Network group of 14 sites.
-Links to customer service on every page.
-Beautiful quality videos. They range from 720x480 for the oldest videos to 1920x1080 5285 kbps for the newest, which is most of them.
-Zipdownloable picture sets. 960 x1440 screenshots.
-Seven download options for each video. They can be downloaded whole video or in parts, and can be streamed.
-Since July they have updated once a week.
-No DRM or download limits.
-Download manager supported.
Cons: -Only started in April. Has 25 videos and 21 photo sets.
-Many girls were recognizable pornstars with all that means. Many had tattoos, bleach blond hair, fake boobs, moaning and overacting. I am glad that in about half of the videos this was not the case.
-It is not clear if all the videos are exclusive. Some definitely are as they use the same set as on other older sites in the network.
Bottom Line: Many, but hardly all, of the girls were quite attractive and fun to watch. There was a litle ethnic variety as there were two scenes each of Black girls and Asian ones. Fifteen of the 25 videos had at least two girls, something I really liked. The site pretty much sticks to its niche of hand jobs. There was no penetration, but occasionally the guy came on her face. In most scenes he came on her boobs. There was a lot of nudity and stripping from well dressed clothing. Often the scene focused on her pussy as she stroked him. Sometimes she masturbated. Some videos had a little story to them such as the repairman and the homeowner, teacher and student, nurse and patient. Bottom line here is that I feel the site is too small to get excited about at the moment, but with frequent updates, great quality videos, and an occasional storyline, this site has potential.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

30. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bkreidercrhl (4) 06-18-13  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

31. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
74
RagingBuddhist (65) 12-16-09  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + New rates - $24.80/month recurring, $59.52/90 days recurring, $89.28/6 months no rebill, $101.21/360 day no rebill
+ Amateurs! Very little silicone and few mural sized tattoos here
+ Still in mov clips AND full length wmv
+ newer wmv files run fom 1200 to 2800 bitrate
+ H.264/MPEG-4 has been added - can't seem to read bitrate but it's crystal clear
+ Access to Her Sweet hand, Butt Lounge, Just a Blow Job, Not My Face (Close ups), Perfect D (Big tits), Sybian Lounge and Sybian World
+ Pictures (if available) in zip files - newer pix average 1100 pixels on the short side
+ File names include model name
+ A blog (of sorts) where G Picasso talks about what's been going on with the site
+ No apparent bandwidth cap
+ With download manager, I got rates of 1400k/s download speed
+ Most of the girls finish the job themselves
Cons: - Navigation is rough - no links to go from one site to another except on home page
- Have to login to each site separately - sometimes twice
- Still haven't gotten away from random bitrates
- Same template for each model - Surprise! No pictures for this one
- Picture sets are small - from 30? to 60?
- Pictures mostly available on older sets - newer pix only in some sites on the network
- Found several links that I had to click several times to connect - some broken altogether
- Watermarks on video are random - from small(ish) to insanely large
- Nothing dated on most sites
- Bandwidth capped people warning: File sizes not apparent until already downloading
- No search function
Bottom Line: The review goes here, for Her Sweet Hand, but this is really a review for a somewhat confusing little network. Each site has it peculiarities and I'd have to write a small almanac to wrap it all up, so I'll just leave it at what follows.

It's a network of similar sites, so similar that there's some mix of files with a watermark from another site that's either mislabeled or misplaced. The navigation isn't really *bad*, but it could be a lot smoother and user-friendly. On some sites, you have to back your browser out of the members area to get to the links to go to the other sites. Each site uses the same basic template, but some sites have dates, some don't. Some sites have pictures, some don't. Some shoots have the option of mp4 or wmv, some don't. The inconsistencies are a serious curiosity.

Getting into 2007, the files are hit or miss for full-length files. It's still hit or miss whether or not there's an mp4 for a certain episode.

It almost seems like Her Sweet Hand is the star and the rest are secondary. It seems to get a new girl a wekk, while some of the sites have had minimal updates since the last time I was a member here, almost 2 years ago. This is my third signup here and I still wonder why the bitrates are so random. And now there's the issue of the different size watermarks. And the largest watermark on Her Sweet hand is now bigger than the one on PerfectD, which has always been obtrusively large. That needs to go away! See it here http://tinyurl.com/yjsn6rq

File sizes on some of the newer files are outrageous - like 1.6 gig? There's no reason for that.

There are things I didn't list as a pro or a con because they're too subjective. The photography (video and stills) is pretty basic here. It's like 98% one tripod or one hand held camera, so there are no crazy angles here. It's mostly a one frame shoot or POV. I like it because the camera rarely moves away from the action. It's also 99% one guy, but you rarely see his face.

I don't see any sign of a bandwidth cap here, but my ISP has one, so I limit myself to 10 gigs a day and haven't had any problem.

Despite what all I think is wrong with these sites, and the score I give it all, I like this site/network. The price is finally right, coming down from $31.80 a month. The video clarity has come a looong way since their 320 x 240 days and it's one of the few sites that's had a steady flow of (mostly) attractive, amateur models, mostly in the 18 to late-20's age range. I just think they'd do well to make things more uniform from site to site and in the video quality. And, please, kill that billboard sized watermark!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rob And Jill

32. Rob And Jill (0)

Pay
Active
72
djwolf (61) 05-01-07  04:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good quality videos
- Fully downloadable
- Content is exclusive
- Relatively cheap
- Updated quite regularly
Cons: - Videos split into small clips
- Lack of pictures
- Only features handjobs
- Navigation can be tricky
Bottom Line: This is a decent femdom style handjob site which features women taking charge of their man's orgasms.
There are plenty of videos to download on the site, most are in real media format with some in divx format. The videos are all split into smaller clips, usually around 2-5 mins long. The quality is pretty good and the clips can be played okay at full screen.
The number of couples seems to be increasing steadily, when I was a member it was predominantly Rob and Jill. I found some women more attractive and sexy than others.
The content is quite varied with a mixture of teasing, denial and cumshot methods although some may find it a little boring after a while.
Fairly good handjob site for a reasonable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whacked Off

33. Whacked Off (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Lexand (1) 07-27-09  12:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - pure amateur content
- nice handjobs
- mostly not edited or cut (authentic)
- good quality for homemade stuff (wmv. no DRM)
- stuff is downloadable, good connection
Cons: - rare updates
- could be some more videos overall (i counted 35), but it's ok for the price
Bottom Line: If you want just one clip, you better use their clipstore, but if you want more, joining makes sense. Seems to be somehow connected to Jerkygirls, but girls are mostly unknown.
Some girls appear more often and the locations are similar, but it's true amateur content.
Join if you want a bunch of nice homemade stuff, but don't expect updates. So it's ok for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

34. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
70
GCode (101) 12-27-12  08:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Joining the site gives access to a few other niche type sites including Cum Blast City, See Mom Suck, Over 40 Handjobs, Busty Direct, Teen Tugs, & few others.
- The site overall has a decent amount of content but I'm going to review the site as a network which contains plenty of handjob material with decent scenarios which are the essence of the network. I will elaborate in the bottom line.
- Content appears to be exclusive to the sites and network.
- No DRM protection.
- Photos are available to view or download in zip format.
- Navigation is straight forward and content is easy enough to find by showing updates viewed by date of update, rating, popularity, or name. Updates can also be viewed by a model index with the same views as above.
- Some other discounts to other sites not associated with the network can be used by clicking links on the site.
- Average scene descriptions with decent screen caps to know what kind of scene the video or photo will be when browsing.
Cons: - Videos as a whole on the network vary and range from poor to below average. However, nothing is above average in this category. We are talking about 320 X 240 to 720 X 480, most with ~2,500 kbps bitrate.
- Photos are small as well with some being actual photo shoots to just screen caps from the videos. There are usually just a few dozen pics in a set and highest resolution is around 1000 X 668.
- Site design is bland and there is no attempt to really be a top tier site in this category. However, navigation is easy enough.
- Model selection can range to absolutely gorgeous to sub par. It just shows how the site is as a whole which equals wishy-washy selections.
- Overall, there is not a lot of content for the network. This actual site has the most with around 202 at this time of review. However, the other sites are averaged around 60 scenes with even some only as much as 4 or 5 scenes.
- Some scenes are on other sites within the same network sites and only update once a week.
Bottom Line: First off, I want everyone to know that I am reviewing this site as a network. Therefore, I will review the sites in the handjob/blowjob niche because this is the main overall theme of this particular site and network.

Club Tug seems to be the main site of the network with a overall handjob theme as a whole. The scenes within this site vary from solo handjobs to group ones. I suppose I will say this next because it is the basis as to why I joined: these sites within this network are extremely niche orientated! Meaning, almost all the themes revolve around a story of a handjob or blowjob happening for a taboo reason, it is not just "hi, strip, handjob, cumshot, scene end" content. Therefore, the site has decent creativity which results in some steamy scenes. This site here has it all, from the little girl who gives her teacher a handjob to the stepmom giving her stepson a handjob before a big date so he's "relaxed". Overall, the directing is average and the dialogue can range from dirty/sexy to stupid/straightforward. Therefore, each scene has a life of its own which can range in theme and quality. It is by far not consistent which is its blessing and its curse.

Over 40 Handjobs is exactly how it is described. Like the other scenes in the network, it is theme oriented but features strictly older ladies. However, there are some scenes with a younger model who "catches" her giving a handjob and helps. But, it is mostly solo older models giving young men handjobs for some weird/taboo reason. Like the other scenes in the network, the acting varies and models do as well. I have seen some of the nicest natural older ladies to the old ones with the huge bolt-on titties. Looks range and it is all in the eyes of the beholder.

See Mom Suck is a site which features older ladies not only giving handjobs but blowjobs. Each scene usually consists of a younger model giving a blowjob, get "caught", and then the older model joins in for whatever reason and "teaches" the younger one how it's done. But, some scenes might just feature the older lady only without a younger lady, of course, blowing the young man for some taboo reason. The dynamic between the older and younger model can vary from great dialogue and sexy rapport to just overall embarrassing with one model outshining the other or them both just looking dumbfounded with poor acting. It all depends which brings me to the point I've made before, the consistency is well, non-existent.

Teen Tugs differs by bringing the younger model to the forefront only in a handjob scene. Sometimes it is a model by herself, with another, or even in a group. Of course, keeping with the overall theme, the handjobs usually occur with a taboo subject as to why she is doing it. This ranges from trying to get a good grade from a teacher to her getting revenge for a bad date from a friend. This is the newest of the sites and only contains a few dozen scenes.

Now that I've talked a little about a few of the network sites, I would like to comment on the overall stuff. Most of the models in this network are used again in each of the sites. So, when giving the tour to look at, if you like a most of the models on one site, then you are most likely to see them on all sites. Also, the themes tend to not vary. Therefore, if you have seen about a dozen types of scenes or reasons why they are giving a hj/bj, then it is usually repeated again with different models. So if you are in to theme orientated porn with a bit of a plot which results in quirky reasons why these models would be jerking or sucking some guy off, then you are at the right place. Therefore, that is what this network really is, theme oriented. You really have to be in to the reality type thing to appreciate the scenes offered here. This would probably be the main reason to join, as it was my main reason.

With that said, do not expect to be blown away by the content here. Yes, it has really steamy themes and decent models doing decent acting, but not all the time. Some editing can be poor and the dialogue excruciatingly bad which makes one wonder if any direction was done before a scene at all. Plus, the site Cum Blast City actually brings in a horrible fake penis which eventually squirts massive amounts of fake jizz on the models, but first makes them actually jerk and suck it like they are even remotely turned on. It creates this strange aura for the model which results in uncomfortable acting and cringe worthy scenes that are almost unbearable to watch. I avoided this site quickly and was pretty mad cause a lot of the better models participated in the site.

Overall, the network offers some great scenes that are niche orientated. The quality is low, so if you want to join, you better be ready for this. It's surely not for everyone and needs to be tweaked for the future. With the right changes, the network could produce really good niche and theme oriented scenes, but for now, only a selected few will be ready for the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

35. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
69
jd1961 (95) 09-21-07  03:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot Of Material
- Access To The Whole BB Network
- The Models Understand The Concept
- Good Video options
- Riley Mason Twice
Cons: - Producer/Director Doesn't Get Concept
- Photos Are Low Quality
- Video Production Poor
- Plastic Love Dolls Would Be Preferable To Male Porn "Talent"
Bottom Line: It seems to me that the males in pornoland do their best to ruin adult entertainment. It's epedemic, and this site is a perfect example. The concept of this site is POV handjobs. In other words, the girls are to pretend that they are interacting with the viewer. And the girls are outstanding at it, they always are. they understand this business. The male element do not understand at all. Take the POV genre. If they could only understand how irritating it is to hear them talk to the girl with the camera and microphone right next to them, thus destroying the illusory symbiotic relationship between me and Riley, um the actress! Duh!!! $23.95 for this site, more for their DVD's, all the production costs, and fees for the girls, and these slugs are still acting like these videos are being made for their personal pleasure!! OK, male porn performers are not the brightest bulbs in the lamp, so I place the blame on the producers. Especially in a POV site that should be showcasing the great girls who mean everything to the business. Dear producers: We don't give a $@#&*! about the males! Control them! The camera work in these videos is abysmal. Girls without heads. Too many closeups of body parts. Only amateurs think they have to constantly move the camera. get a tripod! A perfectly simple concept destroyed! Photos aren't worth talking about. Access to the whole Bang Bros. network may salvage this for you. But I swear with Johnny Wadd as my witness- I could do better!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Rob And Jill

36. Rob And Jill (0)

Pay
Active
66
gaypornolover (38) 06-24-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Low(ish) monthly price
+ Lots of extra bonus material
+ Latest Rob and Jill scenes are a decent size
+ Fairly unique theme with a real married couple
+ Very creative variations on a theme
+ Bills with CCBill
+ Lots of videos going back a long time.
Cons: - Site is messy and very difficult to navigate
- Site looks poor - very basic design, lots of misspelt words
- Most videos only available in one of several file types and size/quality
- Regional pricing, which isn't made clear (I was charged the equivalent of $20.26 rather than $17.95)
- Not all videos are available to stream - those that are, are in a completely different section
- Main content gets samey - there's only so much variation you can fit into a single concept & one couple
- Not all videos are as described.
- Some extra material doesn't really fit in with theme of site, doesn't seem to be exclusive and is poor quality.
- Download managers are forbidden from the site.
Bottom Line: I do want to say that I do understand that this is an amateur site, and I did try and take that somewhat into account when I wrote my review - but they do still charge for it, and whilst it's still at the cheaper end of the market, a recent price increase, and extra charges for non-Americans thanks to regional billing, it's creeping to the territory of much more professional sites.

I also do understand that as a gay man the site is not really aimed at me, but I joined it because I do enjoy other CFNM/Femdom sites. I feel bad giving this site a low score for these reason, but I have tried to be fair and my score reflects the above factors.

Rob and Jill is an amateur site run by a real-life married couple. The theme of the site is her controlling when and how Rob is allowed to ejaculate, mainly via handjobs. Jill comes up with a massive variety of games and scenarios for them to act out, including gameshows, chastity, all sorts of devices, "ruined" (minimised) orgasms, etc. I find Rob very attractive, and the site has been going for so long that there's a LOT of videos.

Jill is very good at acting out the scenes and gives lots of verbal commands to Rob, but also describes what she's doing for her audience very well. She likes to instruct other wives and husbands in the best techniques for this kind of sexual lifestyle. Rob puts up with it all stoically, rarely speaking but obviously enjoys every moment of it.

There's also a fair amount of bonus material of very variable quality - the best is user-submitted by other femdom women, the rest seems to be fairly generic, non-exclusive and low-quality porn.

Rob and Jill make a great and sexy couple and the scenarios are very creative. They've made a unique site and it's a privilege to share their intimate life.

However it's just so sad the way the site itself is, as it really lets things down. Only the latest material offers video which is of a high enough resolution and quality to be worth watching - and this is from someone who isn't fussy about demanding hi-def resolution or glossy production values.

Until recently the videos were so small in size and resolution that's it's just a small image in the middle of your screen - it's just barely worth watching. The videos are presented in at least 4 formats - WMV, RN (RealPlayer), MPEG, AVI. However there is no consistently at all - each movie is generally only available as one file type and it's completely random which one you'll get for each video. Most of the videos are low resolution. I found the sound quality often poor too. The last few update videos are much better - she seems to have settled on WMV files in a larger format.

The site layout is overwhelming when you first join but whilst you get used to it, it's so badly organised it's frustrating. This isn't usually one of my main issues, but here it's difficult to ignore. If you find a scene you like the sound of, you can't immediately stream it - you have to remember the title, go back to the main page, find the streaming section, and then try and find it there. It may or may not be there. Then if you do like it (having waited for the sluggish video to get going, with lots of stops for buffering - forget trying to pause and jump and forth during streaming) you have to go back to the main screen, back to the download section and try and find it again. There are no search options to speak of - videos are simply presented per section on one large page in date order - that's it.

Often I found the videos didn't match up to the hot descriptions. For example in one video she promises to feed Rob his own cum - but you don't see her actually do it - his face remains out of shot.

I think from then on video quality will be acceptable quality and worthwhile. However the vast majority of the material remains in the other formats at resolutions which are simply too low for me to find them of any real use.

Overall an interesting concept but to me, the site just doesn't work overall.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit CFNM Handjobs

37. CFNM Handjobs (0)

Pay
Active
65
Getreal (Disabled) 10-10-07  12:24pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: None
Cons: The site does not have very many pics and the pics are low quality.
There are not a lot of videos either and the videos are low quality too.
The site is also hard to navigate.
Bottom Line: When you log onto the members area you really have no idea where to go. As you click on area after area you discover small videos and fuzzy screen shot pictures. There is some bonus content, but it is of the same low quality.
This site needs a lot of work.
I do not recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

38. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
62
standard (10) 01-21-12  06:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Allows download manager (DTA)

- Decent download speeds when accessible.

- Some photo sets are zipped.
Cons: Some truly unattractive women. 50% or more if I had to guess. Not beer-goggles women. I mean actual homely and/or fat and homely women. It's easy to pick out the (attractive) pros' videos because they're the ones you don't squint and scroll past.

***HORRIBLE VIDEO QUALITY***. The highest setting looks to be 640x426 @ 2700kbps WMV, and most vids are around 100MB. Think 1998. Remember the old free Bang Bus clips you'd find in xxx galleries? Yep, that bad.

Add to that poor lighting, bad angles, etc.

Seriously, the video quality is so bad that sometimes I only knew the guy had orgasmed because I saw a change in the woman's stroking tempo.

Joined on Saturday morning. Their server was overwhelmed and inaccessible by 9am and I couldn't view any pages until that evening. Fortunately:

Very little content available. Divide that by half (unless you like homely women in low-res videos) and you've got an entire network that you can browse and download in less than 1/2 a da
Bottom Line: Avoid.

Overpriced and outdated. Fortunately I clicked through to the signup page and then attempted to leave. I was offered 10 days for $10 and decided to try it.

I still feel a bit ripped off because one day is all you need. Clubtug has 13 pages with 12 vids each. Cumblastcity, seemomsuck, and over40handjobs have less than a dozen pages total with 12 vids on each page. I'd give you an exact number, but the server is inaccessible again.

UPDATE 1/22/12- Total pages of the four sites mentioned above is 30, with 12 (fewer if it's the last page) vids on each, and many repeats between sites.

My DTA queue has just over 200 videos lined up for download and I've seen every page. If I saturated my DSL line I could've had the entire network (well, all I wanted) downloaded in a few hours.

BTW, many of those other sites have repeats. Maybe only 35% of the videos are worth getting after you factor in the ugly girls and the redundancies.

I can only go on my opinion, and no one can account for personal taste. I like clavicles, tan-lines, and almost-invisible hair in backlit photos of thighs. Other people won't find that appealing. But dang there are some unattractive women on this site. More power to you if that's your thing, but I'm guessing you could find an ugly woman site with higher quality videos and photos.

That said, the photos are occasionally decent, although they're web-viewing size only. It doesn't redeem the site, but it should be mentioned. Unfortunately not every video has photos, and those that do aren't always zipped and available for downloading unless you're willing to click and save each individual photo.

Not recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Job Queens

39. Tug Job Queens (0)

Pay
Active
55
ramscrota (12) 12-30-08  07:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good models
- Easy navigation.
Cons: - Scenes are mechanical and completely lacking any sense of erotic tease.
- Models look like they are going through the motions. This surely is a reflection on the videogrpahers and site managers. I've seen these models do much better on other sites
- Scenes lack any sense of being a genuine sexual or erotic encouter between a horny guy and a sensual woman.
- Poor quality of pictures
- Poor cum shots, with a few drops of pathetic, clear fluid. Even worse, they sometimes us FAKE CUM!
Bottom Line: Tug Job Queens is one of a whole group of sites you get for membership with the Jerk Pass Off network. In Tug Job Queens, a beautiful naked women (or two) play with a guy's cock until be squirts his load over them (that at least is the aim) They are continually adding new sites. But quantity does not mean quality! I'd rather have half of what they offer, with double the quality.
The layout of this site is colourful, navigation is easy, and the models look lovely. But they're completely wasted on this site. The scenes have a trashy, tacky look about them, and are totally devoid of any erotic feel.
This site is reflective of the whole jerk-passoff network. Most of the sites and the scenes are fairly crass, 'in your face' sex, with no feel for genuine erotica. Also, many of the indoor scenes are shot in drab, dingy, dirty and untidy surroundings (eg some of the so-called classroom scens)
Don't be fool by the colourful front page and the luscious looking girls on this goup of sites! The sites are real dogs!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

40. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
55
RagingBuddhist (65) 09-06-09  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + The high def 1280 wmv files look very good
+ Did I mention that the high def 1280 wmv files look very good?
Cons: - Although somewhat expected, it's very repetitive
- Limited content and (supposedly) weekly updates
- No rhyme or reason to what kind of file comes with an update - might be "standard def" or hi def, wmv or avi
- Page layout looks like 1990
- Navigation isn't difficult but still clunky as hell with all the scrolling (Hard to put into words)
- Most pictures are only 450x600 - found a few sets with 800x600 (livin' large!)
- Not enough description/tiny thumbnails for video files
- The forum page looks like an ad page with 10 banners to 10 different sites
- At least a dozen duplicated updates
- More than a few episodes where she looks bored
- The guy is hung so as to make me look like John Holmes
- DVD page seems to want to sell you $35 DVD's with a bare minimum of description of the content
- Forum is loaded with links to sites that made Firefox's NoScript add-on work overtime
Bottom Line: Have you ever joined a site where you knew you'd be disappointed but had to check it out anyway? I caught a clip from this site while browsing the flash sites and thought she was just interesting looking enough to have a go at it. Interestingly enough, the clip I saw isn't even on the site.

There's not much good to say about the site. The 1280 wmv files look good, the rest are 640 avi and wmv files. And, apparently, they couldn't decide what codec to stick with. Some played in Winamp and Media Player Classic, some I needed to use VLC. The page layout is another 1990 throwback. A small window with 3 headings for pictures, and a small window to scroll down the updates for movies. The file names for the movies don't match the heading on the site. They all begin with "hand" and it wasn't until I thought I'd seen one file before that I realized that some of the updates were duplicates. Different file sizes, but the same flick.

I took a hit for the team :laughs: Save your money.

Oh yeah - to aesop7 - The guy does get laid in one flick. Considering how under endowed he is, it's no wonder she's into handjobs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yank My Plank

41. Yank My Plank (0)

Pay
Active
50
dracken (246) 06-10-12  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Membership to network, several sites such as yank my plank, real Thai girls, girl 2 school girl, Asian pervert etc. Overall I'd say you get maybe 350-400 image sets and about as many videos (although all are spread over numerous websites)
- 17 videos only for yank my plank last one added in 2006, only two photo sets, for some reason there is no way to download the photo sets for yankmyplank, but they are available as zip on other sites
- 640x400 video, 1024x768 for the images. All videos come as 3-4 minute clips but for yank my plank they have the option of a zip file with all clips.
- Some seriously cute girls, sadly the technical quality of the videos kills it.
- Very amateur-ish style, these scenes are clearly filmed with Asian prostitutes on very poor quality equipment, gives it a strong home-made style
- Mostly Asian girls a lot of Thai Vietnamese girls, but some sites have a handful or white girls (footlovers and handjoblovers)
Cons: - Last update was in 2006, that's probably when they last updated the web design as well. The site feels old, the content feels old. This is an old network that received little love.
- All videos on here look like they were shot with a phone camera. Poor light, poor sound quality, poor resolution.
- The content is spread over several sites making it hard to find and download everything. Some sites are completely empty of content (anal daughters has no movies, no images, nothing) some only have some images or one or two movies. Some allow you to download zip archives of the images, some don't, generally a mess.
- Navigation between the sites is very frustrating with many time-outs, issues with links and incorrect labeling.
- Some sites they advertise just don't exist. You click the link to the site and it takes you to something completely different. Asian Diapers leads you to Asian Pervert main page... probably better this way.
Bottom Line: When I joined the site I didn't expect a revelation. I mean the cartoon gif of a throbbing penis being jacked off on the preview page hinted that this might not be the highest quality site around. But the preview also promised hours of video and exclusive content so I decided to give it a try.

Turns out hours of content means 17 videos available on yankmy plank, each about 10-15 minutes long and maybe another 300 or so in the entire network. I say maybe because this is one of the most disorganized porn networks I have ever seen.

Half the content is accessible through a VIP portal, which you reach when selecting certain sites on the bonus feed page, while half are available through the Yankmyplank main page, when you click on a update in the news section and then navigate backwards from that update to the main page of the specific site. Does that seem complicated? Because it is, way too difficult to navigate for a decent site.

As far as I can tell the entire network was designed by someone with as much knowledge of HTML as I have, which is to say I know how to spell HTML. Everything is very basic and there are countless broken links and inaccurate labels. The network seems to have been last updated in 2006 or 2007 and since then some sites vanished, some link to the wrong pages and some seem inaccessible even with a full membership. Basically this is a mess.

That being said, they do have a lot of cute Asian girls and a few white models, although the video quality all around is horrible and many scenes are only available as clips.

What did save the day for me were the images which for the most part are pretty decent and you can grab them all with an image grabber line Neodownloader, even when the webmasters didn't provide zip archives (most of the time)

The content is mostly softcore, with mostly handjobs and some BJ. There is penetration, but no anal, the angles are not that crazy and most of the time the girls don't look very into it. Overall the action is what you'd expect from a site with Asian prostitutes who are doing a porn movie solely for the money and filmed by guys who are filming Asian prostitutes solely because they are cheap.

Oh also download speeds were horrible and I ended up not getting several photo sets I wanted simply because of time-outs.

Bottom line, I would look elsewhere for Asian content. While some girls look cute it's not worth the hassle and the outdated resolution and webdesign.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-41 of 41 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Massage Rooms (1)
3. Club Tug (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.