Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Jenny\'s Handjobs

1. Jenny's Handjobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
pissedatporn (2) 01-08-09  02:14pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has great niche satisfaction if your niches are the following: handjobs, edging, glorious ejaculations.

Jenny caters to a variety of themes and does an excellent job of taking and full filling members requests. She has great breasts, great teasing voice, and masturbates him flawlessly.
Cons: You don't see her or his face (which to me is not a con, leaves more to the imagination) you just know she is hot as hell anyway from personality.

Content has slowed a bit, but for the new user looking for this refined set of niches, there is much content already on.
Bottom Line: Jenny does a fantastic job in almost every scene of presenting something new and rolling that into a POV handjob. She makes her man wait 4-5 days without ejaculation, then performs a handjob on him incorporating a members request into that episode.

She will masturbate him slow then fast, then deny him from cumming several times before then allows him to climax which results in heavy ejaculation. Much cum on clothes, panties, pantyhose, gowns, nighties, her boobs, pussy, some in her mouth, her belly, etc. The point is they actually take the time to "build up" a sexual encounter that results in a natural and horny ejaculation that is a refreshing BREAK from the everyday over worked porn industry and dribbling facials. She gets him so turned on, that when he blows he BLOWS, and that feeling he is getting from her is conveyed very well through the videos.

Bottom line, if you like everyday tired ass porn and can't wait to see the next 500 trillion'th fucking facial that literally plagues the net from over worked tired ass muscle meat heads that dribble cum like 12 y/o onto cosmetic abominations... this is probably not for you.

But if you like to see a REAL couple doing fantastic fantasy work, this is for you.

Great handjobs, Glorious cumshots, fresh ideas, check it out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

2. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Spin (1) 11-21-12  06:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content. A lot of stars on here as well as new girls and a lot you haven't heard of. All in all a very good variety.
- Site listens to whom the fans want. They've had multiple girls back because members of the sites have requested it. They listen.
- Shot in high quality.
- The girls get into the scenes, and they are the focus. No camera man egging her on, but the girl and "you" since there's POV here.
- Access to other websites comes with membership.
- Constant updates keeps it fresh.
Cons: - While it does what it does well, some people might like more variety in their scenes.
Bottom Line: I've enjoyed my membership to all three sites, but purchased through this one. I like the fact that girls are talking dirty to you and there is fresh, new content on a weekly basis. Throw in the fact that the owner of the sites listen to fans and it's a winner for me. Getting the bonus sites as well is a nice touch and helps you with the variety talked about before. Check it out, I'm sure you'll like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

3. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-12  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A ton of videos. The lead page says over 250 but I think it's more than that. I usually like to download as much as I can for future viewing, but this overwhelmed me.
- Videos are HD and Mac friendly.
- New girls and old favorites are shot. Fans can request who'd they'd like to see.
- Director doesn't over comment so you're not distracted.
- Filthy talk. I'm a big fan of dirty talk and the director must coach the talent ahead of time because it really is outstanding.
- Also get access to thedicksuckers.com and mrpov.com.
- Regular updates. (Approx. one a week)
- Mix of POV and camera man shootings (no tripod in use here).
Cons: - Back catalog is not HD
- I think the organization could use some work, better use of tagging for example. The chronological and star search is good but sometimes your looking for a girls with a southern accent for example. It would be cool if you had more flexibility
- Site is formulaic then again you know that going in.
- Doesn't have the social networking integration that's common at this point in time. Maybe that will come in the future. The admin does have a blog/twitter/youtube but that's more about him (and quite funny) and not as much about engaging with the talent.
- There's no live show (ala naughty america for example) - something like that could really be fun on a site like this.
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It is a bit expensive, but you do get great quality for that price. It would be nice it they found some partners to expand their network.

I think this site's preview page is the gold standard. It gives you a clear understanding of what they're about, you are not surprised once you have joined. The show you how often they update and you can go back and look at years worth of shoots to see who they've shot and how good the shoots were. Each preview is about a minute and a half to two minutes in length. I think this is fair. It gives you a good since of what you'll see without the producer giving away the farm (this is a business after all).

I like this site (as you can tell with the excellent rating) and I'm sure I'll go back to them in the future (right now I'm on an amateur kick - but I'm sure that will come to an end).

As I looked it up today I see they're listing a 3rd site as part of their network (I never made it to it when I was a member, I was too busy with all the content on Manojob!), but now that link is dead so that's a little disappointing.

Bottom line. What you see is what you get and I think what you see is gold. If you like pretty girls talking dirty and taking facials this is a great site - in fact, I don't know of a better one!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

4. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
91
2 Free K (11) 09-08-08  02:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large collection of videos.
- Vids are high quality.
- Tons of cute girls.
- Impressively frequent update schedule.
- Good camerawork, shooting angles, messy cumshots.
- None of the overly made-up, dime-a-dozen Eurogirls.
- Great handjob content.
- Full access to great BJ site, 'The Dick Suckers'.
- You get to see what's in the entire archive before joining, with trailers for every entry (same with DickSuckers)!
- Excellent download speeds.
Cons: - A search engine would be nice; thus far, you have to go page by page.
- Euro fans will be disappointed.
- If you want something other than handjobs or BJs, you will not be pleased.
Bottom Line: After giving it several months of thought, I finally joined this site. Let me tell you, I was quite pleased. It's the kind of site I felt compelled to check at least once every two days, if not more frequently. They are on the cutting edge of getting the freshest, cutest talent (ex. Sarah Shine, Reagan Maddox, Scarlett Pain), as well as making good use of the pros within fresh settings (ex. Aurora Snow). It ranges from unknown faces to "wow, she's still doing it" girls.

I'd have to say this is the best handjob site around. You can tell the creators value quality. There are no stupid stunt-cock antics or camera talk (who ever thought that was a good idea??) - the focus is solely on the girls. The girls interact with the camera, they talk, and a few even let the occasional blowjob action take place, which becomes even more exciting due to the self-imposed restrictions.

The girls always look cute and at their natural best, and the camera work and picture quality are great, with a variety of angles (good POV and profile shots). They use good erotic imagination. As a result, the girls aren't always naked, but rather sometimes have tits hanging out of the shirt and the skirt raised. You know, the little things that excite (complete opposite of Jizzbomb, for ex).

The loads are never fail to disappoint (if you dig that sort of thing), they provide generous camera time of the girl after the load, and they vary the load destination (Audrey Elison, in a cute dress, gets covered from chin to boobs to knees!).

The bonus membership to Dick Suckers makes these two a must. If you're curious, go to both sites, and look at their complete archives, which have trailers for every update. If you like the girls and content (the girls are quite diverse), then join! I'm glad I did, and I will again.

Also included is a decent site exclusively devoted to softcore videos of Chelci Fox, the one-time AmKingdom, big-breasted cutie. Nice site, but the other two will take up most of your time.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

5. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 07-05-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $14.95 TPB/PU discount
- Supports download managers (see comment below)
- Scenes have a decent amount of heat and eroticism
- Beautiful models, most well-known porn stars
- Appears to be exclusive content
- Very high production values
- Updates regularly
- Seems to be affiliated with the Fame Digital Group
- Can sort by tags and models
Cons: - Limited resolutions available for WMV users
- The theme may be repetitive for all but the most ardent massage aficionados
- Lack of hardcore sex may be an issue for some
- No independent biller (see comment)
Bottom Line: This site doesnít market itself as a network, and Iím not saying it is one, but membership to one site gets you membership to three other massage-themed sites so Iíll cover all four sites here.

While there are subtle variations between the sites the basic elements are the same in all of them: a guy walks into the massage parlor to get a massage. The girl greets the guy, they undress and shower together, they usually start the massage in a large tub and then the massage continues on an air mattress or massage table. In Nuru Massage they use a thick, clear massage oil for which the type of massage and this site are named. In Soapy Massage they use soap bubbles as the medium, and the massage is a bit more traditional in Massage Parlor. In all cases there is a Ďhappy endingí and in 80% of scenes on all sites there is oral. There are a few sex scenes, but those are rare. All Girl Massage seems to follow a similar pattern, though I didnít watch many of those.

Some potential members might find the massage theme can get a little dull after a while. I agree that it can, but if you like massage as a niche this is definitely well done. The models play their roles well and they keep the heat and eroticism turned up. Some may not like the fact that there is very little sex (apart from oral), but I think that adds to the heat and realism.

The details on each site are:

ē Nuru Massage Ė 166 videos, updates with one video per week
ē Massage Parlor - 220 videos, updates several times per week with the addition of one scene per update
ē Soapy Massage Ė 242 videos, updates irregularly and infrequently, but at least one scene per month is added
ē All Girl Massage Ė 106 videos, updates with one video per week

The site is either affiliated with or uses the same web design as Fame Digital. I think itís the former. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because the quality of these sites is very good. And like other Fame sites there is a TBP / PU discount. Unfortunately, like other Fame sites, they donít use a biller though Iíve never had a membership issue with any Fame site before.

TBP includes Nuru Massage as an Asian site, which seems appropriate considering the idea of Nuru massage is Japanese, but while there is a higher percentage of Asian models on the site than on many other porn sites, I donít think Iíd call this an Asian site. It may be that when TBP reviewed it originally the site had more Asian models, but now they arenít even in the majority. When you consider all four sites as a group this is definitely not an Asian site. That could be good or bad, depending on your tastes.

The models are all beautiful and most are well known porn stars. There are different body types to suit most tastes. Some have too many tattoos but thatís just part of the business these days. In his earlier review, GCode noted there were only 15 models on the site. This has improved significantly with 77 available now.

The scenes all appear to be exclusive. I collect massage-themed stuff and Iíve never seen them elsewhere. Also, given that the set and set-up is essentially the same for all the scenes that supports that these are exclusive. The production values are great too: the lighting, sound, camerawork and editing are all top-notch.

There is no search function on any of the sites but one isnít needed either. You can sort the scenes using different tags and you can sort by model. This may sound too limiting, but given the single theme of the sites it works well.

If youíre familiar with Fame sites the site design will look familiar. Each scene opens to a page where you can download or stream the video. Video downloads are available as WMVs in 240p or 480p resolutions. MP4s are available in 240, 480, 540, 720 and 1080p. I prefer WMV files and I downloaded the 480p ones which come in at 720x400 at 2200kb/s and 30fps. I canít make any assessment of the MP4s. While I understand why a site would limit WMVs (due to the larger size, I suspect) I do wish that they offered more choice with that file type. In their defence, even though the numbers donít look all that impressive, subjectively the videos look great.

An issue Iíve had in the past with Fame sites is that they have a short time-out on the links which makes using a download manager difficult. Iíll admit that I have a faster connection from the last time I had a Fame membership, but the problem doesnít seem to be nearly as bad here as Iíve experienced in the past.

The bottom line is that Iíd definitely recommend these sites. As usual, the caveat is that you have to like the set-up, but for the price it is even worth it to join just to get a few addition scenes with some favourite stars. The sites have excellent material to offer and they offer it through a website thatís easy to use and they sell it at a great price. The whole combination is an excellent value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

6. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

7. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I donít recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage Ė 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage Ė 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage Ė 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor Ė 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. Iím not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesnít fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to Ďmilkí him.í While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. Itís a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before thereís nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
ē As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
ē Anal sex is very rare.
ē The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
ē The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
ē For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
ē As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isnít that they make it hard, but they sure donít make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

8. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
88
jd1961 (95) 02-25-09  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well Produced Scenes
Stays On Topic
Hi Res Photos
Large Archive
Interactive Forum
Good Extra Site
Screen Caps
Exclusive Material
NO DRM
Cons: No Zip Files :(
Older Scenes/Less Appealing
Hassle To Enter Extra Site
Could Be Updated More Frequently
Needs Improved Navigation
Bottom Line: This is the best HJ site out there, mostly because they do it right. It stays on topic and doesn't stray from the niche, which a lot of niche sites do, to my great annoyance. The producer and director here make a real effort to do it right. They are aware of one of the real problems in western porn, especially with niches like this: the "stunt dicks" (their term!) often ruin scenes in niches like this. We don't want to see the male props giving themselves handjobs! This site tries their best to avoid this spectacle, although sometimes it's a losing battle, through no fault of their own. And---importantly---they understand that the viewer does not desire to hear the director talking. You don't get that here, and high marks to them for that. You can discuss these and other issues with them in their forum. All sites should have a forum.

The videos are 640x480 (wmv). As of this writing, there are 297 of them. They are well produced. You can download them whole, in small parts, or in very small parts. Each scene also includes a slow motion climax, and a behind the scenes video. The oldest videos have some not very appealing girls in them, but generally the latest updates are just fine. You get screencaps with every scene.

The photos are 1500px, and very well photographed. However---no zip files! Come on guys, get those zip files up! Photos are not a side attraction, lots of us like them better than the vids. No excuse for not having zip files in this day and age.

There are 2 extra sites, the "Dicksuckers" being tha main attraction. It isn't real easy getting there though, and you have to sign in again when you do. That should be fixed. But it also is a good site, and mirrors Mano technically, with a lot of the same girls (obviously they do 2 separate scenes for the site).

You can bookmark your favorite scenes, which is handy (all sites should have this feature), but the site's navigation needs some work. Could be more user friendly and attractive, they have a model listing that is a bit of a mess.

I like niches like HJ/BJ, and when it's done properly (as this site is) it's unique in the online porn world. The site gets a high mark primarily for not disappointing in this regard, and for the fact they make a conscious effort to please the paying customer. And it's apparent that the site keeps improving. Hand Job niche lovers will not be disappointed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

9. Massage Parlor (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 05-22-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-56 videos about 20 minutes long. Good amount for a specialized niche site.
-Updates once a week on Wednesdays.
-Supports download managers.
-Can download whole video (1440x1080, 8255kbps) or lower quality (720x480, 3155 kbps) clips. The whole video option videos are definitely true HD quality. The clips are quite sharp and are higher quality than what you find on most sites.
-Each video also has zipdwonloadable screenshot photos. 900x600, but extremely sharp.
-Nice members forum that encourages suggestions.
Cons: -Too many actors and actresses with tattoos.
-Can get repetitious.
Bottom Line: My first reaction to this site is that it is one that others should imitate. Each video focuses on what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor. There actually is a bit of a story with interaction between the characters.

Each scene has about seven minutes of acting before the sex part begins in videos that are about 20 minutes long.

In the scenes the guys go to a massage parlor that tries hard to pretend that it is totally legit, not one of THOSE massage parlors. The guys talk about their stressful jobs and have the types of massage explained to them.

They get to choose from at least two masseuses that are usually wearing sexy bathrobes that leave little to the imagination.

Behind closed doors, each scene starts with a real massage, but the guys get a "happy ending" that costs extra. The sex is performed nude and consists of hand jobs/blow jobs. Not every scene is a bj, but most are. There is no vaginal or anal and only one scene has two girls. No lesbian here. Although there is some pussy eating by the guys, the pleasure is deinitely male focused.

The girls are mostly well known, attractive pornstars, but some are relative newcomers. This adds to the feeling of professionalism.

Overall the videos are well done fantasies. My only complaints are that about a third of the girls have excessive tattoos, some guys also have too many tattoos, and the scenes do become repetitive. There is a little variety, as when the two know each other, or one is a city inspector, but more variety would be better.

A huge plus is the beautiful HD quality, with WMV as the only option.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Rooms

10. Massage Rooms (1)

Pay
Active
85
BabyGetReal (32) 03-10-13  08:56pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Spontaneity! Each video is different -- not the same positions or activities in the same order. Many delicious female orgasms!
-Gentle, respectful, attentive to the woman. -Unhurried and dreamy.
-No facials, no anal.
-Guys never jack themselves off.
-No fake boobs; beautiful women mid to late 20ís.
-Downloads fast, ~2 gigs/sec.
-Downloaded files named with video number and name.
-Downloads available in several resolutions including HD, .wmv or .mov or lower definition for mobile formats.
-Photosets downloadable in zip sets.
-Good lighting and sound.
-Georgeís cock is normal sized.
-Music is calm and unintrusive and fades out when the action gets hot.
-Lighting and sound are excellent.
-Navigation is good but unnecessary due to limited content.
Cons: -Very limited content: only 23 videos. Nevertheless, for me, a one month subscription ($25) was well worthwhile because of the uniquely erotic content.
-Only 23 photo sets, generally a bit over 100/set. 1200, 2000, 4000 pixel zip files or individual photos from thumbnails.
-Photos have really poor composition -- too close or too far, bad angles, completely fail to capture the beauty of the women!
-Link ďmost popular videosĒ lists all videos.
-One stunt cock in most fucking scenes, George.
-Videography is OK but spends too much time with extreme closeups. There are some very nice scenes showing whole bodies but more intermediate zooms would be better.
-Some female orgasms seemed fake to me, but there are some great ones too.
-HJ by Rita on men not very creative, no edging.
-Women are often not very passionate.
Bottom Line: This site is not for everyone -- but it is exceptionally well matched to my tastes: slow, gentle, respectful sex, attentive to the womanís arousal and climaxes with no facials, no anal, and no guys jacking themselves off. Usually most of the ~20 min in each video is massage, tho some are over half fucking. There is a mix of ejaculations after pulling out from fucking, creampies, and hand jobs. Not every video has oral sex of either kind, but some do. When there is fellatio, it does not go on way too long like in most commercial porn.

Videos are of 3 types: George (the main stunt cock) on woman; Lola on woman; woman on man (usually not George). What amazed me is the spontaneity. There is no formula for any of the 3 types. Different massage techniques, sensual and sexual activities occur in each video, with different amounts of time. The participants are sensitive to each others responses. Sometimes the massage doesnít get very far before fucking starts. Sometimes fucking is initiated by the woman, sometimes by the man. Sometimes the breasts get massaged, usually the pussy, but not always. Unlike most commercial porn, there is no director telling them to spend 5 minutes in each of 5 positions/activities in the same order in every video, without regard to arousal and response.

There is always an effort to get the woman to orgasm, usually manually or orally. Often only one female orgasm. No vibrators are used and the women are not tortured to cum over and over beyond what is pleasant (cf. LittleMutt massage videos, which are nevertheless quite spectacular). There is no fake moaning. Sometimes her orgasm is believable, sometimes strong and body-shaking, but sometimes I had doubts. Maybe some of the women just have quiet/mild orgasms. Generally neither the women nor the men showed a lot of passion -- they took their time to get aroused and let it build. Lola, who is the main masseuse in the girl-girl videos, does some nice edging! Occasionally so does George. On the other hand, Rita, who does most of the hand jobs in girl-on-guy massage videos, needs to improve her finishing technique -- it is simply fast and hard. Her work up is very sensual, but then the end is mechanical. She needs to learn edging and study tantric lingam massage techniques.

Video resolution is excellent. I downloaded exclusively the 720 pixel MOV files which I found completely satisfactory. Most videos are about 30 min long and (at 720 pixels) about 1 gigabyte per video. So you may end up with well over 10 gigs of videos from this one site.

Language is not English (Czech?) but there is very little dialog, and there are subtitles.

The main problem is the very limited amount of content. This is a new site: the first video is dated late December, 2012. Updates are coming a little more often than one per week. The second big negative is the poor composition in the photos. Its amazing how there can be 100 photos of gorgeous people having sex, yet none of them capture the beauty of what you see in the videos. I was able to take screenshots from the videos that I found much better than the photos in their sets. It makes me suspect that the stills are auto-captured every so many seconds from the videos with no human artist involved. To be fair photos are not my thing and I only looked at 2 of their sets. The stills are available in 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels but I didnít study them to see if there is truly more resolution in the 4000 than in the 2000.

I deleted only 7 of the 23 videos because I found them passionless. I kept the other 16, a much higher percentage than in fact any other porn site I can recall!

My favorites:

George on Alex. Alex is responsive and dark skinned which I love. He gets her off manually, and then she gets herself off in cowgirl position. At the end they are fucking and George pulls out and squirts satisfyingly over her tummy.

Lola on Zuzana. I usually donít go for girl on girl videos but this one is spectacular. Zuzana develops amazing sexual tension in response to Lolaís pussy petting and finger fucking -- her whole body stiffens. Its like Lola pushes her over the edge and out of control. Her first orgasm is mostly release, but her second is dramatic with bucking and shaking. Zuzana is curvier than the other girls and both I, and evidently Lola, find her very erotic. At the end, Lola humps Zuzanaís buttocks and gradually climbs to a powerful orgasm -- probably the best orgasm Lola shows in any video (in most videos, hers are on the quiet side or even unconvincing). But thereís no doubt about this one!

I HAVE MORE BUT I AM OUT OF ROOM IN THIS ANNOYING FORM BOX. I CAN'T BELIEVE PORNUSER IS STILL DOING THIS AFTER YEARS OF COMPLAINTS! ANYWAY LOOK IN THE "REPLIES" FOR A CONTINUATION.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shannon\'s Hand Jobs

11. Shannon's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
84
congestus (Disabled) 01-09-08  02:05pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of videos
+ Quality of videos (bit-rate)
+ Frequency of updates
Cons: - Annoying advertising on some videos
- Slow download times
- Lack of photos
Bottom Line: # When I first saw the site listed on TBP, I wondered if seeing the same girl (Shannon) each and every time jerking off guys would be a turn on - but I was pleasantly surprised.

# Shannon really knows everything there is to know about 'Hand Jobs'. She is very vocal, and loves looking at the camera to the viewer.

# 99% of the videos (there are 125+ at time of review) are purely hand-jobs where Shannon remains fully-clothed throughout. There are three videos where she engages in full sex, however she seems quite shy at this and ensures that little in the way can be seen (often she covers up with a hand when on-top for example). There are also a number of oral videos (both giving and receiving.)

# The only real 'cons' are annoying web site URLs popping up in large text across the middle of the screen at the point of ejaculation (this is mainly restricted to older videos and happends on no more than five them.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

12. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
83
roseman (253) 10-18-07  01:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- High quality photos and vidcaps.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- Nice website design.
- No download limit.
- Bonus content.
- Very good looking models.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Network access (15+ bonus websites).
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Cool scenes and models rating system.
Cons: - Full length videos can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- No ZIP download option for photosets and vidcaps.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- No full trial access option.
Bottom Line: TugJobs is another very good website of BangBros Network.
Members can download videos as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (only in .wmv format). If you don't want to download them you can use online streaming option. Their quality could be even better and some more download option would be useful. Also, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download but ZIP option is missing and their sizes could be larger.
Network access (15+ bonus websites access) is included in here as well, so there is lots of content to download from and surely ... variety.
There is no DRM videos protection or download limit. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Sadly, there is no full access trial option and monthly subscription price could be lower. Updates are regular but come only once per week. In general lines models are very hot and there is a cool scenes and girls rating system.
Website design is very good and navigation is quite easy. Content is exclusive and dated. There are come bonus behind the scenes episodes available for download as well.
If you like such content then you should try this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

13. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 03-01-08  03:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Some beauties on this site. Most are youthful with tight bods.
+ 7 bonus sites with no duplicated content (That I've seen)
+ Plenty of content in the almost-hardcore genre -- handjobs, blowjobs and masturbation scenes.
+ Some newer content is near-HD quality
Cons: - Video content quality is highly variable. There is wide screen and full screen, crisp and blurry, high and low res, some videos look narrow like the picture is compressed.
- Video format is also highly variable. The movies are sometimes available in Quicktime, sometimes in wmv and sometimes in both. All the movies are broken into sections. The full file is sometimes available in one or both formats.
- Receive random server errors
- Slow download speeds and there are download limits
Bottom Line: I'm a big fan of the handjob. There are not many quality sites in this niche so I was excited to join this site to see what they had to offer.

I did find some really great movies to add to my collection. The girls are beautiful and the sex is natural and arousing.

That said the cameraman/male participant could be a buzz kill at times. The real limp-dick moments were when he asked the girls, "are you OK?" or made unnecessary apologies.

This site has a lot of potential to be one of the best handjob sites out there. Clean up the technical glitches, standardize the format and some edits to the content would do wonders.

The site does have a notice on the Home page that they are in the process of revamping the site. I'd hold out for the change if you're considering a membership.

Follow-Up:
I recently subscribed for another month. I decided to up my score from 78 to 82. They keep putting out quality content with beautiful girls. They are also getting better with consistency in video quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

14. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 04-06-10  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Newer vids are near-HD quality.
+ Most models range from cute to gorgeous. A few straggler don't make the cut.
+ Good direction of models in scenes. (Granted, a subjective opinion)
+ In many of the vids the woman is also given oral.
+ Minimal dirty-talk from women giving handjob like on some similar sites. (Again, depends on individual taste)
+ "warm up" interviews.
+ Frequent use of baby oil. Both for handjob and to oil up the woman beforehand.
Cons: - Basic, no-frills site navigation.
- With older content there is a lot of inconstancy. Sometimes the full movie is not offered or one of the formats is not offered.
- I would like to see the jump to full HD.
- Infrequent updates to network sites. As far as I could tell Her Sweet Hand, Sybian World and maybe Perfect D are still updating. HSH has the most frequent updates.
Bottom Line: I almost don't want to like Her Sweet Hand because of it's shabby appearance and inconsistencies but I have to admit G. Picasso turns out some good content. That's what really matters, right?

Some of the models on this site are stunning. G Picasso takes full advantage of the fact and starts off each movie with a short interview, the model undressing (though they usually start off mostly unclothed) and having her rub oil all over herself.

The site is mostly handjobs but blowjobs and full hardcore sex is frequently worked into the scenes.

Overall it's a great site if you are a fan of the niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

15. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
82
Denner (233) 02-05-09  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is for fans of tugjobs, handjobs or whatever. And one of the best in it's field.
The amount of videos here are just great - and what you can expect from a "good" site.
Almost 300 videos of (mostly) fine tugjobs - with very different kinds of girls - some quite plain, though.
Some top-porn models included.
Fine video-producing with the GIRL in the front - no f....... cameraman-yap.
Fine bj-bonus site - and one more - not so exiting - bonus site.
Fine - for most videos - quality.
Download speed ok.
Average updates - what seems to be every third day - not impressive, though.
Fine preview - go for that, first - then you get the idea...
Cons: Misserable navigation - and ditto socalled "search-engine"
One of those site where you just have to keep on pressing the bottum going through the archives.
Some stereotype-style of filming (but generally it's better than average)
Price a bit high.
Too few euro-models - but ok, this is first and last a US-oriented site, so now you know...
Annoying file-names - all have the same, so you got to alter everything after download.
Bottom Line: Take a look at TBP and the handjob-sites, tugsites and whatever they're called. No more than a 81,5 for the top-rated one.
As somewhat a fan of those hj-sites, I think I've been through them all - untill now Her Sweet Hand was the best.
But ManoJob got a lot more. You get to know the model without any stupid talk from the cameraman, the girls are well guided/edited in the manner of speaking, teasing og talking directly to the viewer.
And that part is very well done here at ManoJob.
It's a pleasure to watch those US-girls talking to the viewer, only - and if you're into sexy-talk, this could be the site for you.
And here is why this site deserves above the 80: Well produced videos with girls remembering that the thing here is like: POV.
And another pros. is the tremendous amount of videos and ditto different types of girls - AND before you get to the hj-act most girls do fine teasing, masturbating and so on - pretty good, all together.
Very fine dealing with the video-files:
You can download every scene in small parts (wmv) or download the scene in three part - and, of course full scene. Typical size for an entire scene is 180-240 Mb.
And finally you can choose to download cumshots only.
But Man: Name those files better for the user to archive downloads - and not name all the files the same.
Photosets: Download vidcaps or fullsize jpegs (1500x1000) not bad.
Bottom line: This is a fine - at the moment maybe the best - handjob site around - if you can do without euro-models - they have a few at ManoJob - no, very few...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

16. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Fantastic monthly rate if you include the TBP discount.
+ Beautiful women of various shades, colors and races. (Asian heavily represented but not exclusively.)
+ 3 network sites included. All sites in the massage category. (Soapy Massage, All Girl Massage and Massage Parlor)
+ Creative take on the massage/hardcore sex scene
Cons: - I'm a fan of massage with the oils but the goop they were using on this site was a little off-putting at times.
- A few too many fake boobs for my tastes.
- Scenes can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: Reading TBP's primary niche for this site made me laugh, "Wet N Messy Fetish". I saw it while writing this review and wanted to point it out.

On to the bottom line. Nuru Massage is a solid, hardcore porn site in the massage niche. If you enjoy the site of glistening, naked bodies rubbing together, this site is for you!

Nuru provides everything I'd expect from a porn site in 2012. Each video is streamed in a high quality Flash video. The videos are offered for download in wmv and mp4 format in 1080p HD quality. The download speed is acceptable. I'm not a picture guy but I assume they are of similar quality.

The content is broken up into the standard sorts. You can see them in update order. There is also the option to see the highest rated or most viewed. The user can also view the models and drill down to the content that way.

Overall Nuru Massage is a good site. As I mentioned above the goopy massage lube they used turned me off at times. Other than that I appreciated the novelty of lubed up naked bodies. Since the guy takes up some of the spotlight, I also appreciated they chose male models that were fit and not a distraction from the ladies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

17. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:20pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Female models are unbelievably good looking. I really mean it. You will Love seeing these girls naked just for their awesome bodies and sexy faces alone.
- Lots of pre-cum from a good looking dick; lets you know these girls are doin' it right.
- Sometimes the handjobs turn into outright sex; so hot.
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Sometimes masturbation is required for the money shot, a disappointment.
- Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- "G. Piccaso" is frightfully hideous and whines a lot in the editorial content of the site.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: A steal when you consider how much content you're allowed to download and keep. I recommend being subscribed for a month, then not for a while, and then coming back again.

Follow-Up:
It looks like the content is improving (e.g. surprise intercourse scenes and surprise fellatio). I'm still waiting for things like video editing, for smoother transitions and the reduction of masturbatory conclusions to scenes where it's supposed to be females giving the hand job.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Skilful Hands

18. Skilful Hands (0)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 05-28-07  07:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - In my opinion, the best handjob site on the internet
- It comes with a pretty big network, over 60 other sites, will explain in bottom line.
- Around 165 full length handjob clips, some as long as 20 minutes. Downloadable in full scenes.
- Trial is $7.99 and is full access for 3 days, download manageers are allowed and you get very fast download speeds. I peaked at 900 kb/s with a 10M connection.
- A few of the other network sites are worth looking into as well
Cons: - The very best video clips they have are average quality at best 400x320.
- Not really a con, but most of the network sites are useless, as most of the content is fetish based.
- Not exclusive content, but I can say that skilfullhands has many clips I have never seen before.
Bottom Line: Ok, I'm not a big handjob fan myself, not even a big blowjob fan, at least not in movies. But my wife, like many women, enjoy seeing a woman playing with a man. This site has several videos that my wife really likes. I've downloaded the handjobs 19 and all of those from Videobox, but these do seem more thought out. You get teasing, one is an older very attractive woman catching her neighbor playing with himself, so she shows him how it is supposed to be done.

I've been on Tugjobs with the Ox Pass, but they are too strict, "No sucking" can be heard in some of them. This site allows sucking and the guys to touch the girls as well. Most of the women are average looking or above. Plus, one of the network sites is "Jerk It Baby" which has 50 more handjob clips. So, instead of searching them on Videobox, you can get over 200 right here between these two.

Even if I get nothing else from the network, I still get my money's worth using the trial at $8 which is 1/3 the price of one handjob DVD that only has 12 clips on it.

If you can't get the trial to come up when joining, click on the "secondary billing" section, it brings up Segpay, which is where the trial is. I cancelled it minutes after signing up and received a cancellation notice 20 minutes later. If you like handjobs, this is a great trial join. I've downloaded 80 or so clips already in the download manager. Recommended for handjob fans. Network review will be separate and not as high as this site scored.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Oceans East Handjobs

19. Oceans East Handjobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Jethro (4) 06-26-07  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of clips.
Varied set-ups.
Some attractive girls (Jenny!).
Recent clips of good quality.
All handjobs by women - no men jacking off.
Variety of ages, young to older women.
Interesting mix of scenarios - including voluntary handjobs, paid handjobs, forced handjobs (forced upon the male) and tease scenarios where the male "victim" is denied orgasm.
Cons: Older clips are poorer quality.
Scenarios could vary more.
Set-ups vary but the actual settings look too alike (all clearly in the same one or two rooms, with few props if any)
Need some more realistic set-ups - too much fantasy. I'd love it if some of these looked like real-world situations.
Cum shots typically a bit weak.
Bottom Line: Good value site.
Delivers on its promise of handjobs.
Worth a month's membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

20. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
80
aesop7 (10) 03-26-08  08:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Maya gives a hell of a handjob.
- See above.

- Videos look nice
- No bullshit porn acting (Hooray!)
- Good CS
Cons: - All HJ, almost nothing else
- Not a whole lot of content yet
- Dude... you're on [my] TV, take your socks off!!!!
- Maya, I know you're making him save it up for the handjob scenes... but give the poor devil some nooky once in a while [and film it!!!]
Bottom Line: First of all, if you ain't into handjobs, don't waste your money. If you like handjobs, though... It's all handjob (a little oral here and there just for lube), and she does it NICE and SLOW. At first I was fast forwarding to the end (and there are some Excellent CS here!), but they're very nice to watch the whole thing, too. All ambient room noise, no music, no "Fuck Yeah"s, and you almost never have a clue when the guys gonna cum. I think Maya's cute, and I think I got my money's worth, but I'd advise you to download the sample videos and see if you're enticed. It is pretty much all the same. Best HJ sites I've joined so far: 1) Hovidos, 2) Cony's, 3) Maya's. Worth a month.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

21. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Robbi81 (4) 06-22-10  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Downloadable content in HD, DVD, or VHS wms format
- Unique niche that showcases what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor
- Well known and new pornstars
- Billing through CCBill
- Story lines that lead up to the action
Cons: - Can get repetitious
- Expensive for the small number of scenes it has
- Only one site with occasional bonus scenes from Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage
- Select number of women on site
Bottom Line: A good starting site that needs some growth. If it combines with Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage for a network site, it would then be worth the price.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

22. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
80
GCode (101) 09-23-10  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of a Japanese style massage which includes showering, jacuzzi play, 'nuru' style massage, and/or sex/handjobs with a male model and certain female models.
- Updates once a week with a nuru style massage and an extra scene from their sister site, Massage Parlor.
- No DRM.
- Videos have plenty of options with WMV (1920 X 1080, 7.8 Mbps), WMV (720 X 480, 3.0 Mbps), H.264 (640 X 480, 1.5 Mbps), Mp4 (640 X 480, 768 kbps) and a few other lower options. Also, clips are available to download for each scene.
- Photos (1800 X 1200) are available to view on web site or downloading via zip.
- Bonus content includes 22 DVD's of asian women and handjob themes. Also, 50 HD (1920 X 1080) videos of mostly misc. hardcore scenes featuring well known pornstars.
- Active forum for feedback and extra input.
- Polls section for rating and viewing sites top models.
- Girls section includes various info on the models featured on the site.
- Easy enough navigation and design.
Cons: - There are only 15 models on the site. Recently, it appears they are trying to get new models for the site. However, most of the videos are returning models doing pretty much the same thing with a different male model.
- Most of the models are Asian but 3 are not and these three have quite a few content. So, you are not getting a large mix of ethnicities at the site. This is kind of expected with 'asian' themed massage but just remember this if joining.
- The bonus material from the sister site, Massage Parlor, are found on the home page and nowhere else. This is bad because only 6 updates are featured on the home page, so when getting the bonus scenes, only the ones updated during that timeframe are available to download. Meaning, you do not get all the Massage Parlor scenes when joining. You only get them as they are updated within the latest six updates and never again.
- Scenes are monotonous without much variation. You better like the massage theme and expect just that.
Bottom Line: Nuru Massage is a site that has plenty of things going for them on the technical side. They are very up to date with the times and feature some really hot models. But, make sure you check out what models they have and like them because you will be getting a lot of content from them. The main star of the site is Asa Akira but many boast as much scenes as her. As of the date of this review, 72 scenes and photo shoots are available.

The videos are shot very well with great clarity and a stunning HD camera. The lighting is very well lit and the actual scenes tend to have an actual theme to them. This meaning, each scene starts off with a 'client' coming to the massage parlor for an appointment. Many of the male models hold a theme for their persona, for example, being a guy sent there for anger management or being a 'nerd' whose brother set him up with an appointment. Most scenes are quite repetitive in nature, starting with a bit of chit chat with the potential client and the massager. Then, they go back to the actual massage parlor where they both strip and start out in a shower. The female tends to wash down the male while giving handjobs or blowjobs. Afterwards, they both get in a jacuzzi. The same thing as before transpires. Then, the male is laid down on a latex mattress belly down where the 'nuru' massage takes place. The nuru massage consists of the female model using a very slippery gelatin like substance that derives from a seaweed and rubbing it on herself and the male. She then uses her whole body to massage the male while usually giving a handjob. Then, the male flips over on his back, where various things take place. Usually, handjobs, blowjobs, and sometimes sex takes place. However, almost all the videos end with the female jerking the male off to climax. There is no mach speed self inflicting jerk offs to the female model's face here. The actual female gets the male off.

The photos are well enough at a decent res and are accompyining sets to the videos. They look like stils but are very well done stills. I may be wrong, but they look well enough to be proper photo shoots. However, I think the true essence of this site is captured via videos. This is just my personal opinion though.

This site holds a true plus by being a bit different. While the content can get repetitive (especially with such a small model index), the quality and erotism make up for this in my opinion. Also, actually having a minor theme can make the site a bit more fun and take away from the montonomy. However, the largest quirk is the small model index. After seeing 10+ videos of the same model doing basically the same thing, it can get quite boring. But, if you like the models presented, you will be getting some different material that is not offered anywhere else. The theme is quite different in itself doing a different kind of massage most westerners have never seen and doing it in a worthwhile way. I think it's worth at least a visit once.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

23. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
79
SnowDude (214) 07-02-07  06:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nearly 200 episodes that include two pic sets (caps and real digital shots) and a video, usually between 10 and 20 minutes long
-Videos can be streamed in browser (WMV) and downloaded in two different formats (WMV & MPEG) with convenient dropdown menus on each girl's page
-You can choose between one long clip, divided into 4 parts, or 1 minute clips for downloading
-With your membership you get access to a dozen network sites with tons of content on a variety of niches for under $25 a month
Cons: -Although they are described as "high quality", the digital picture sets are mostly around 600 x 800 at best while the highest resolution on the vieos is 1000k with older ones running about 500k or less
-Neither the picture sets or the videos can be downloaded as zip files and all clips are only available at one speed
-The majority of episodes are shot POV style and many don't include blowjobs, which may not appeal to everyone, and most of the girls are pornstars, not amateurs
Bottom Line: In the handful of reviews I've done for the Bang Brothers network the most consistent aspect of the sites so far has been their inconsistency. Some have shown a bit of flare for the dramatic or done something unique, but other than offering some very average performances this site doesn't really fit those descriptions whatsoever.

There's no disputing the fact that you get a large volume of content with almost 200 episodes that have been updated weekly since 2003. In most cases there isn't much of a plot since each video only averages about 15 minutes. That's often the same amount of time for setting up the story on other network sites, but fortunately here they get to the action directly except for a few lame themes.

I'm always hopeful to find some amateur action on network sites since it's rare, but all of the girls here are pros as far as I could tell with little creativity in casting or the performances. There are some sexy girls, don't get me wrong, but I'd like to see some different faces once and awhile.

Compared to other sites on the network, I thought this one was just a bit above average since they do get right to the action. On the downside is the fact that it's so short and the scenes motly go the same way. Basically the girl comes services the cameraman, takes a cumshot in the face or on the breasts, and that's all she wrote. By itself the site doesn't really offer a full meal, but I suppose it serves as an adequate appetizer for the rest of the network.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

24. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
78
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-18-09  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos are HQ 640x480
+Two download qualities available, and scenes available in full or split-scene
+Site search, works well
+Movies come with associated HQ image set and screencaps, 100+ images in each.
+When viewing images you have the age old next/previous/gallery controls
+Haha, they provide short clips of the cumshot in slow motion. Hilarious. The one with newbie Amia Moretti is splatterific.
+Associated forum. But stupid thing requires secondary login, though.
+Long description of each movie seems like it comes genuinely from the girl, but I have a hard time believing it.
+*APPLAUSE* Every scene, from the most recent to the earliest, is available in the same high quality format. I can't say that older videos were ever poorer quality, but its good to know that everything is standardized, something many other sites have failed to do with their OWN PRODUCED VIDEOS WHICH THEY HAVE THE SOURCE!
+100% exclusive content
Cons: -Watermarked videos
-Poor update schedule - 1 update/wk. I can't determine the update schedule on ChelciFox because videos aren't date-tagged, but TheDickSuckers is date tagged, and it too is 1 per wk, so update schedule is more like 2 per wk.
-Poor organization. So they apparently are at v2 of their layout, but v2 is no better than v1. 5 updates per page, 49 pages...are you kidding? They really need a gallery page - 5 columns, 10 rows, 1 page. Not hard at all.
-No ZIP downloads for picture galleries
-You get access to TheDickSuckers and ChelciFox but you would never know because they do not advertise it well. And the links are not auto-login, you have to login again.
-Login process includes image verification
-Generic file names (01.wmv)
-Lower quality download is non-natural 448x336 resolution. 480x360 is a better choice in my opinion.
-Expensive $30/mo
Bottom Line: Overall, it is a decent network of sites but it is nothing to get excited over. Both of the network sites (that arent ChelciFox.com) are dedicated to girls performing POV-style on a guy's hardware. It works for a little while, but it gets tired fast. Some of the vids involve sex of some sort (watch the Amia Moretti scene, she tells the guy behind the camera that she is going to FUCK HIM and tells him NOT to fuck her...very hot), but again, POV-style...works for a bit, but gets tired fast.

The organization is piss-poor terrible. 5 updates per page, with a shitload of text and all download links. It makes a verrrrrrry long page, lots of scrolling. 5 per page, 49 pages...what a waste. They need to look at sites like AdultRealityPass, or Brazzers, or NaughtyAmerica or any SANE porn site...hell, just take a look at Google Images. EMPLOY A GALLERY!!! Yes, it will make your archive look smaller, but it will at least make it easier to find and enjoy content. 5x49 = 245 videos (approximate)...if you make it 5 rows and 5 columns you get 25 updates per page, 10 pages - not all that hard, and 10 pages is still a lot of updates. When I use ManoJob (and the network site TheDickSuckers) I feel like I'm browsing one of those poorly made sites on the AdultBouncer or DeluxePass network...yuck.

The quality of the material is good, but the lack of ZIP downloads, lack of a good update schedule and the lack of decent organization are big deal breakers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

25. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
78
jake07621 (41) 01-31-07  10:33am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Maya used to have a site on Dreamnet which was very inexpensive, but it greatly limited the number of videos she could have on there. She's very pretty and looks great naked. The thing with Maya is, and always has been, is that she gives one hell of a handjob. She can milk a cock like no other person I have ever seen. She can tease cum out of a guy in ways that just floor me. I don't think that this site is one that I'd stay on forever, but it is truly worth it for a month.
Cons: The official reviewers have said that there is no interaction and this is true. And, actually, I'd love to see some straight sex from Maya. It probably is about $5 more than it ought to be.
Bottom Line: Very much worth a month of your time. I'd recommend that she lower her price a little or tag onto a network and this would be an awesome site.

Follow-Up:
I did this review early in the game and gave it too high a score. I like the site but I was way too generous with my score; an error in the past on my part. I'm lowering it from 88 to 78 which, I think, is more reflective of where it ought to be.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Massage Rooms (1)
3. Monsters Of Jizz (1)
4. Club Tug (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.