Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-41 of 41 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Her Sweet Hand

26. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 03-01-08  03:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Some beauties on this site. Most are youthful with tight bods.
+ 7 bonus sites with no duplicated content (That I've seen)
+ Plenty of content in the almost-hardcore genre -- handjobs, blowjobs and masturbation scenes.
+ Some newer content is near-HD quality
Cons: - Video content quality is highly variable. There is wide screen and full screen, crisp and blurry, high and low res, some videos look narrow like the picture is compressed.
- Video format is also highly variable. The movies are sometimes available in Quicktime, sometimes in wmv and sometimes in both. All the movies are broken into sections. The full file is sometimes available in one or both formats.
- Receive random server errors
- Slow download speeds and there are download limits
Bottom Line: I'm a big fan of the handjob. There are not many quality sites in this niche so I was excited to join this site to see what they had to offer.

I did find some really great movies to add to my collection. The girls are beautiful and the sex is natural and arousing.

That said the cameraman/male participant could be a buzz kill at times. The real limp-dick moments were when he asked the girls, "are you OK?" or made unnecessary apologies.

This site has a lot of potential to be one of the best handjob sites out there. Clean up the technical glitches, standardize the format and some edits to the content would do wonders.

The site does have a notice on the Home page that they are in the process of revamping the site. I'd hold out for the change if you're considering a membership.

Follow-Up:
I recently subscribed for another month. I decided to up my score from 78 to 82. They keep putting out quality content with beautiful girls. They are also getting better with consistency in video quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

27. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
74
RagingBuddhist (65) 12-16-09  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + New rates - $24.80/month recurring, $59.52/90 days recurring, $89.28/6 months no rebill, $101.21/360 day no rebill
+ Amateurs! Very little silicone and few mural sized tattoos here
+ Still in mov clips AND full length wmv
+ newer wmv files run fom 1200 to 2800 bitrate
+ H.264/MPEG-4 has been added - can't seem to read bitrate but it's crystal clear
+ Access to Her Sweet hand, Butt Lounge, Just a Blow Job, Not My Face (Close ups), Perfect D (Big tits), Sybian Lounge and Sybian World
+ Pictures (if available) in zip files - newer pix average 1100 pixels on the short side
+ File names include model name
+ A blog (of sorts) where G Picasso talks about what's been going on with the site
+ No apparent bandwidth cap
+ With download manager, I got rates of 1400k/s download speed
+ Most of the girls finish the job themselves
Cons: - Navigation is rough - no links to go from one site to another except on home page
- Have to login to each site separately - sometimes twice
- Still haven't gotten away from random bitrates
- Same template for each model - Surprise! No pictures for this one
- Picture sets are small - from 30? to 60?
- Pictures mostly available on older sets - newer pix only in some sites on the network
- Found several links that I had to click several times to connect - some broken altogether
- Watermarks on video are random - from small(ish) to insanely large
- Nothing dated on most sites
- Bandwidth capped people warning: File sizes not apparent until already downloading
- No search function
Bottom Line: The review goes here, for Her Sweet Hand, but this is really a review for a somewhat confusing little network. Each site has it peculiarities and I'd have to write a small almanac to wrap it all up, so I'll just leave it at what follows.

It's a network of similar sites, so similar that there's some mix of files with a watermark from another site that's either mislabeled or misplaced. The navigation isn't really *bad*, but it could be a lot smoother and user-friendly. On some sites, you have to back your browser out of the members area to get to the links to go to the other sites. Each site uses the same basic template, but some sites have dates, some don't. Some sites have pictures, some don't. Some shoots have the option of mp4 or wmv, some don't. The inconsistencies are a serious curiosity.

Getting into 2007, the files are hit or miss for full-length files. It's still hit or miss whether or not there's an mp4 for a certain episode.

It almost seems like Her Sweet Hand is the star and the rest are secondary. It seems to get a new girl a wekk, while some of the sites have had minimal updates since the last time I was a member here, almost 2 years ago. This is my third signup here and I still wonder why the bitrates are so random. And now there's the issue of the different size watermarks. And the largest watermark on Her Sweet hand is now bigger than the one on PerfectD, which has always been obtrusively large. That needs to go away! See it here http://tinyurl.com/yjsn6rq

File sizes on some of the newer files are outrageous - like 1.6 gig? There's no reason for that.

There are things I didn't list as a pro or a con because they're too subjective. The photography (video and stills) is pretty basic here. It's like 98% one tripod or one hand held camera, so there are no crazy angles here. It's mostly a one frame shoot or POV. I like it because the camera rarely moves away from the action. It's also 99% one guy, but you rarely see his face.

I don't see any sign of a bandwidth cap here, but my ISP has one, so I limit myself to 10 gigs a day and haven't had any problem.

Despite what all I think is wrong with these sites, and the score I give it all, I like this site/network. The price is finally right, coming down from $31.80 a month. The video clarity has come a looong way since their 320 x 240 days and it's one of the few sites that's had a steady flow of (mostly) attractive, amateur models, mostly in the 18 to late-20's age range. I just think they'd do well to make things more uniform from site to site and in the video quality. And, please, kill that billboard sized watermark!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Skilful Hands

28. Skilful Hands (0)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 05-28-07  07:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - In my opinion, the best handjob site on the internet
- It comes with a pretty big network, over 60 other sites, will explain in bottom line.
- Around 165 full length handjob clips, some as long as 20 minutes. Downloadable in full scenes.
- Trial is $7.99 and is full access for 3 days, download manageers are allowed and you get very fast download speeds. I peaked at 900 kb/s with a 10M connection.
- A few of the other network sites are worth looking into as well
Cons: - The very best video clips they have are average quality at best 400x320.
- Not really a con, but most of the network sites are useless, as most of the content is fetish based.
- Not exclusive content, but I can say that skilfullhands has many clips I have never seen before.
Bottom Line: Ok, I'm not a big handjob fan myself, not even a big blowjob fan, at least not in movies. But my wife, like many women, enjoy seeing a woman playing with a man. This site has several videos that my wife really likes. I've downloaded the handjobs 19 and all of those from Videobox, but these do seem more thought out. You get teasing, one is an older very attractive woman catching her neighbor playing with himself, so she shows him how it is supposed to be done.

I've been on Tugjobs with the Ox Pass, but they are too strict, "No sucking" can be heard in some of them. This site allows sucking and the guys to touch the girls as well. Most of the women are average looking or above. Plus, one of the network sites is "Jerk It Baby" which has 50 more handjob clips. So, instead of searching them on Videobox, you can get over 200 right here between these two.

Even if I get nothing else from the network, I still get my money's worth using the trial at $8 which is 1/3 the price of one handjob DVD that only has 12 clips on it.

If you can't get the trial to come up when joining, click on the "secondary billing" section, it brings up Segpay, which is where the trial is. I cancelled it minutes after signing up and received a cancellation notice 20 minutes later. If you like handjobs, this is a great trial join. I've downloaded 80 or so clips already in the download manager. Recommended for handjob fans. Network review will be separate and not as high as this site scored.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CFNM Handjobs

29. CFNM Handjobs (0)

Pay
Active
65
Getreal (Disabled) 10-10-07  12:24pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: None
Cons: The site does not have very many pics and the pics are low quality.
There are not a lot of videos either and the videos are low quality too.
The site is also hard to navigate.
Bottom Line: When you log onto the members area you really have no idea where to go. As you click on area after area you discover small videos and fuzzy screen shot pictures. There is some bonus content, but it is of the same low quality.
This site needs a lot of work.
I do not recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Job Queens

30. Tug Job Queens (0)

Pay
Active
55
ramscrota (12) 12-30-08  07:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good models
- Easy navigation.
Cons: - Scenes are mechanical and completely lacking any sense of erotic tease.
- Models look like they are going through the motions. This surely is a reflection on the videogrpahers and site managers. I've seen these models do much better on other sites
- Scenes lack any sense of being a genuine sexual or erotic encouter between a horny guy and a sensual woman.
- Poor quality of pictures
- Poor cum shots, with a few drops of pathetic, clear fluid. Even worse, they sometimes us FAKE CUM!
Bottom Line: Tug Job Queens is one of a whole group of sites you get for membership with the Jerk Pass Off network. In Tug Job Queens, a beautiful naked women (or two) play with a guy's cock until be squirts his load over them (that at least is the aim) They are continually adding new sites. But quantity does not mean quality! I'd rather have half of what they offer, with double the quality.
The layout of this site is colourful, navigation is easy, and the models look lovely. But they're completely wasted on this site. The scenes have a trashy, tacky look about them, and are totally devoid of any erotic feel.
This site is reflective of the whole jerk-passoff network. Most of the sites and the scenes are fairly crass, 'in your face' sex, with no feel for genuine erotica. Also, many of the indoor scenes are shot in drab, dingy, dirty and untidy surroundings (eg some of the so-called classroom scens)
Don't be fool by the colourful front page and the luscious looking girls on this goup of sites! The sites are real dogs!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

31. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
88
jd1961 (95) 02-25-09  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well Produced Scenes
Stays On Topic
Hi Res Photos
Large Archive
Interactive Forum
Good Extra Site
Screen Caps
Exclusive Material
NO DRM
Cons: No Zip Files :(
Older Scenes/Less Appealing
Hassle To Enter Extra Site
Could Be Updated More Frequently
Needs Improved Navigation
Bottom Line: This is the best HJ site out there, mostly because they do it right. It stays on topic and doesn't stray from the niche, which a lot of niche sites do, to my great annoyance. The producer and director here make a real effort to do it right. They are aware of one of the real problems in western porn, especially with niches like this: the "stunt dicks" (their term!) often ruin scenes in niches like this. We don't want to see the male props giving themselves handjobs! This site tries their best to avoid this spectacle, although sometimes it's a losing battle, through no fault of their own. And---importantly---they understand that the viewer does not desire to hear the director talking. You don't get that here, and high marks to them for that. You can discuss these and other issues with them in their forum. All sites should have a forum.

The videos are 640x480 (wmv). As of this writing, there are 297 of them. They are well produced. You can download them whole, in small parts, or in very small parts. Each scene also includes a slow motion climax, and a behind the scenes video. The oldest videos have some not very appealing girls in them, but generally the latest updates are just fine. You get screencaps with every scene.

The photos are 1500px, and very well photographed. However---no zip files! Come on guys, get those zip files up! Photos are not a side attraction, lots of us like them better than the vids. No excuse for not having zip files in this day and age.

There are 2 extra sites, the "Dicksuckers" being tha main attraction. It isn't real easy getting there though, and you have to sign in again when you do. That should be fixed. But it also is a good site, and mirrors Mano technically, with a lot of the same girls (obviously they do 2 separate scenes for the site).

You can bookmark your favorite scenes, which is handy (all sites should have this feature), but the site's navigation needs some work. Could be more user friendly and attractive, they have a model listing that is a bit of a mess.

I like niches like HJ/BJ, and when it's done properly (as this site is) it's unique in the online porn world. The site gets a high mark primarily for not disappointing in this regard, and for the fact they make a conscious effort to please the paying customer. And it's apparent that the site keeps improving. Hand Job niche lovers will not be disappointed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Oceans East Handjobs

32. Oceans East Handjobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Jethro (4) 06-26-07  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of clips.
Varied set-ups.
Some attractive girls (Jenny!).
Recent clips of good quality.
All handjobs by women - no men jacking off.
Variety of ages, young to older women.
Interesting mix of scenarios - including voluntary handjobs, paid handjobs, forced handjobs (forced upon the male) and tease scenarios where the male "victim" is denied orgasm.
Cons: Older clips are poorer quality.
Scenarios could vary more.
Set-ups vary but the actual settings look too alike (all clearly in the same one or two rooms, with few props if any)
Need some more realistic set-ups - too much fantasy. I'd love it if some of these looked like real-world situations.
Cum shots typically a bit weak.
Bottom Line: Good value site.
Delivers on its promise of handjobs.
Worth a month's membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shannon\'s Hand Jobs

33. Shannon's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
84
congestus (Disabled) 01-09-08  02:05pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of videos
+ Quality of videos (bit-rate)
+ Frequency of updates
Cons: - Annoying advertising on some videos
- Slow download times
- Lack of photos
Bottom Line: # When I first saw the site listed on TBP, I wondered if seeing the same girl (Shannon) each and every time jerking off guys would be a turn on - but I was pleasantly surprised.

# Shannon really knows everything there is to know about 'Hand Jobs'. She is very vocal, and loves looking at the camera to the viewer.

# 99% of the videos (there are 125+ at time of review) are purely hand-jobs where Shannon remains fully-clothed throughout. There are three videos where she engages in full sex, however she seems quite shy at this and ensures that little in the way can be seen (often she covers up with a hand when on-top for example). There are also a number of oral videos (both giving and receiving.)

# The only real 'cons' are annoying web site URLs popping up in large text across the middle of the screen at the point of ejaculation (this is mainly restricted to older videos and happends on no more than five them.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

34. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
78
jake07621 (41) 01-31-07  10:33am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Maya used to have a site on Dreamnet which was very inexpensive, but it greatly limited the number of videos she could have on there. She's very pretty and looks great naked. The thing with Maya is, and always has been, is that she gives one hell of a handjob. She can milk a cock like no other person I have ever seen. She can tease cum out of a guy in ways that just floor me. I don't think that this site is one that I'd stay on forever, but it is truly worth it for a month.
Cons: The official reviewers have said that there is no interaction and this is true. And, actually, I'd love to see some straight sex from Maya. It probably is about $5 more than it ought to be.
Bottom Line: Very much worth a month of your time. I'd recommend that she lower her price a little or tag onto a network and this would be an awesome site.

Follow-Up:
I did this review early in the game and gave it too high a score. I like the site but I was way too generous with my score; an error in the past on my part. I'm lowering it from 88 to 78 which, I think, is more reflective of where it ought to be.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

35. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
55
RagingBuddhist (65) 09-06-09  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + The high def 1280 wmv files look very good
+ Did I mention that the high def 1280 wmv files look very good?
Cons: - Although somewhat expected, it's very repetitive
- Limited content and (supposedly) weekly updates
- No rhyme or reason to what kind of file comes with an update - might be "standard def" or hi def, wmv or avi
- Page layout looks like 1990
- Navigation isn't difficult but still clunky as hell with all the scrolling (Hard to put into words)
- Most pictures are only 450x600 - found a few sets with 800x600 (livin' large!)
- Not enough description/tiny thumbnails for video files
- The forum page looks like an ad page with 10 banners to 10 different sites
- At least a dozen duplicated updates
- More than a few episodes where she looks bored
- The guy is hung so as to make me look like John Holmes
- DVD page seems to want to sell you $35 DVD's with a bare minimum of description of the content
- Forum is loaded with links to sites that made Firefox's NoScript add-on work overtime
Bottom Line: Have you ever joined a site where you knew you'd be disappointed but had to check it out anyway? I caught a clip from this site while browsing the flash sites and thought she was just interesting looking enough to have a go at it. Interestingly enough, the clip I saw isn't even on the site.

There's not much good to say about the site. The 1280 wmv files look good, the rest are 640 avi and wmv files. And, apparently, they couldn't decide what codec to stick with. Some played in Winamp and Media Player Classic, some I needed to use VLC. The page layout is another 1990 throwback. A small window with 3 headings for pictures, and a small window to scroll down the updates for movies. The file names for the movies don't match the heading on the site. They all begin with "hand" and it wasn't until I thought I'd seen one file before that I realized that some of the updates were duplicates. Different file sizes, but the same flick.

I took a hit for the team :laughs: Save your money.

Oh yeah - to aesop7 - The guy does get laid in one flick. Considering how under endowed he is, it's no wonder she's into handjobs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rob And Jill

36. Rob And Jill (0)

Pay
Active
72
djwolf (61) 05-01-07  04:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good quality videos
- Fully downloadable
- Content is exclusive
- Relatively cheap
- Updated quite regularly
Cons: - Videos split into small clips
- Lack of pictures
- Only features handjobs
- Navigation can be tricky
Bottom Line: This is a decent femdom style handjob site which features women taking charge of their man's orgasms.
There are plenty of videos to download on the site, most are in real media format with some in divx format. The videos are all split into smaller clips, usually around 2-5 mins long. The quality is pretty good and the clips can be played okay at full screen.
The number of couples seems to be increasing steadily, when I was a member it was predominantly Rob and Jill. I found some women more attractive and sexy than others.
The content is quite varied with a mixture of teasing, denial and cumshot methods although some may find it a little boring after a while.
Fairly good handjob site for a reasonable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

37. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
62
standard (10) 01-21-12  06:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Allows download manager (DTA)

- Decent download speeds when accessible.

- Some photo sets are zipped.
Cons: Some truly unattractive women. 50% or more if I had to guess. Not beer-goggles women. I mean actual homely and/or fat and homely women. It's easy to pick out the (attractive) pros' videos because they're the ones you don't squint and scroll past.

***HORRIBLE VIDEO QUALITY***. The highest setting looks to be 640x426 @ 2700kbps WMV, and most vids are around 100MB. Think 1998. Remember the old free Bang Bus clips you'd find in xxx galleries? Yep, that bad.

Add to that poor lighting, bad angles, etc.

Seriously, the video quality is so bad that sometimes I only knew the guy had orgasmed because I saw a change in the woman's stroking tempo.

Joined on Saturday morning. Their server was overwhelmed and inaccessible by 9am and I couldn't view any pages until that evening. Fortunately:

Very little content available. Divide that by half (unless you like homely women in low-res videos) and you've got an entire network that you can browse and download in less than 1/2 a da
Bottom Line: Avoid.

Overpriced and outdated. Fortunately I clicked through to the signup page and then attempted to leave. I was offered 10 days for $10 and decided to try it.

I still feel a bit ripped off because one day is all you need. Clubtug has 13 pages with 12 vids each. Cumblastcity, seemomsuck, and over40handjobs have less than a dozen pages total with 12 vids on each page. I'd give you an exact number, but the server is inaccessible again.

UPDATE 1/22/12- Total pages of the four sites mentioned above is 30, with 12 (fewer if it's the last page) vids on each, and many repeats between sites.

My DTA queue has just over 200 videos lined up for download and I've seen every page. If I saturated my DSL line I could've had the entire network (well, all I wanted) downloaded in a few hours.

BTW, many of those other sites have repeats. Maybe only 35% of the videos are worth getting after you factor in the ugly girls and the redundancies.

I can only go on my opinion, and no one can account for personal taste. I like clavicles, tan-lines, and almost-invisible hair in backlit photos of thighs. Other people won't find that appealing. But dang there are some unattractive women on this site. More power to you if that's your thing, but I'm guessing you could find an ugly woman site with higher quality videos and photos.

That said, the photos are occasionally decent, although they're web-viewing size only. It doesn't redeem the site, but it should be mentioned. Unfortunately not every video has photos, and those that do aren't always zipped and available for downloading unless you're willing to click and save each individual photo.

Not recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Tug

38. Club Tug (1)

Pay
Active
70
GCode (101) 12-27-12  08:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Joining the site gives access to a few other niche type sites including Cum Blast City, See Mom Suck, Over 40 Handjobs, Busty Direct, Teen Tugs, & few others.
- The site overall has a decent amount of content but I'm going to review the site as a network which contains plenty of handjob material with decent scenarios which are the essence of the network. I will elaborate in the bottom line.
- Content appears to be exclusive to the sites and network.
- No DRM protection.
- Photos are available to view or download in zip format.
- Navigation is straight forward and content is easy enough to find by showing updates viewed by date of update, rating, popularity, or name. Updates can also be viewed by a model index with the same views as above.
- Some other discounts to other sites not associated with the network can be used by clicking links on the site.
- Average scene descriptions with decent screen caps to know what kind of scene the video or photo will be when browsing.
Cons: - Videos as a whole on the network vary and range from poor to below average. However, nothing is above average in this category. We are talking about 320 X 240 to 720 X 480, most with ~2,500 kbps bitrate.
- Photos are small as well with some being actual photo shoots to just screen caps from the videos. There are usually just a few dozen pics in a set and highest resolution is around 1000 X 668.
- Site design is bland and there is no attempt to really be a top tier site in this category. However, navigation is easy enough.
- Model selection can range to absolutely gorgeous to sub par. It just shows how the site is as a whole which equals wishy-washy selections.
- Overall, there is not a lot of content for the network. This actual site has the most with around 202 at this time of review. However, the other sites are averaged around 60 scenes with even some only as much as 4 or 5 scenes.
- Some scenes are on other sites within the same network sites and only update once a week.
Bottom Line: First off, I want everyone to know that I am reviewing this site as a network. Therefore, I will review the sites in the handjob/blowjob niche because this is the main overall theme of this particular site and network.

Club Tug seems to be the main site of the network with a overall handjob theme as a whole. The scenes within this site vary from solo handjobs to group ones. I suppose I will say this next because it is the basis as to why I joined: these sites within this network are extremely niche orientated! Meaning, almost all the themes revolve around a story of a handjob or blowjob happening for a taboo reason, it is not just "hi, strip, handjob, cumshot, scene end" content. Therefore, the site has decent creativity which results in some steamy scenes. This site here has it all, from the little girl who gives her teacher a handjob to the stepmom giving her stepson a handjob before a big date so he's "relaxed". Overall, the directing is average and the dialogue can range from dirty/sexy to stupid/straightforward. Therefore, each scene has a life of its own which can range in theme and quality. It is by far not consistent which is its blessing and its curse.

Over 40 Handjobs is exactly how it is described. Like the other scenes in the network, it is theme oriented but features strictly older ladies. However, there are some scenes with a younger model who "catches" her giving a handjob and helps. But, it is mostly solo older models giving young men handjobs for some weird/taboo reason. Like the other scenes in the network, the acting varies and models do as well. I have seen some of the nicest natural older ladies to the old ones with the huge bolt-on titties. Looks range and it is all in the eyes of the beholder.

See Mom Suck is a site which features older ladies not only giving handjobs but blowjobs. Each scene usually consists of a younger model giving a blowjob, get "caught", and then the older model joins in for whatever reason and "teaches" the younger one how it's done. But, some scenes might just feature the older lady only without a younger lady, of course, blowing the young man for some taboo reason. The dynamic between the older and younger model can vary from great dialogue and sexy rapport to just overall embarrassing with one model outshining the other or them both just looking dumbfounded with poor acting. It all depends which brings me to the point I've made before, the consistency is well, non-existent.

Teen Tugs differs by bringing the younger model to the forefront only in a handjob scene. Sometimes it is a model by herself, with another, or even in a group. Of course, keeping with the overall theme, the handjobs usually occur with a taboo subject as to why she is doing it. This ranges from trying to get a good grade from a teacher to her getting revenge for a bad date from a friend. This is the newest of the sites and only contains a few dozen scenes.

Now that I've talked a little about a few of the network sites, I would like to comment on the overall stuff. Most of the models in this network are used again in each of the sites. So, when giving the tour to look at, if you like a most of the models on one site, then you are most likely to see them on all sites. Also, the themes tend to not vary. Therefore, if you have seen about a dozen types of scenes or reasons why they are giving a hj/bj, then it is usually repeated again with different models. So if you are in to theme orientated porn with a bit of a plot which results in quirky reasons why these models would be jerking or sucking some guy off, then you are at the right place. Therefore, that is what this network really is, theme oriented. You really have to be in to the reality type thing to appreciate the scenes offered here. This would probably be the main reason to join, as it was my main reason.

With that said, do not expect to be blown away by the content here. Yes, it has really steamy themes and decent models doing decent acting, but not all the time. Some editing can be poor and the dialogue excruciatingly bad which makes one wonder if any direction was done before a scene at all. Plus, the site Cum Blast City actually brings in a horrible fake penis which eventually squirts massive amounts of fake jizz on the models, but first makes them actually jerk and suck it like they are even remotely turned on. It creates this strange aura for the model which results in uncomfortable acting and cringe worthy scenes that are almost unbearable to watch. I avoided this site quickly and was pretty mad cause a lot of the better models participated in the site.

Overall, the network offers some great scenes that are niche orientated. The quality is low, so if you want to join, you better be ready for this. It's surely not for everyone and needs to be tweaked for the future. With the right changes, the network could produce really good niche and theme oriented scenes, but for now, only a selected few will be ready for the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whacked Off

39. Whacked Off (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Lexand (1) 07-27-09  12:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - pure amateur content
- nice handjobs
- mostly not edited or cut (authentic)
- good quality for homemade stuff (wmv. no DRM)
- stuff is downloadable, good connection
Cons: - rare updates
- could be some more videos overall (i counted 35), but it's ok for the price
Bottom Line: If you want just one clip, you better use their clipstore, but if you want more, joining makes sense. Seems to be somehow connected to Jerkygirls, but girls are mostly unknown.
Some girls appear more often and the locations are similar, but it's true amateur content.
Join if you want a bunch of nice homemade stuff, but don't expect updates. So it's ok for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

40. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (334) 07-05-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $14.95 TPB/PU discount
- Supports download managers (see comment below)
- Scenes have a decent amount of heat and eroticism
- Beautiful models, most well-known porn stars
- Appears to be exclusive content
- Very high production values
- Updates regularly
- Seems to be affiliated with the Fame Digital Group
- Can sort by tags and models
Cons: - Limited resolutions available for WMV users
- The theme may be repetitive for all but the most ardent massage aficionados
- Lack of hardcore sex may be an issue for some
- No independent biller (see comment)
Bottom Line: This site doesnít market itself as a network, and Iím not saying it is one, but membership to one site gets you membership to three other massage-themed sites so Iíll cover all four sites here.

While there are subtle variations between the sites the basic elements are the same in all of them: a guy walks into the massage parlor to get a massage. The girl greets the guy, they undress and shower together, they usually start the massage in a large tub and then the massage continues on an air mattress or massage table. In Nuru Massage they use a thick, clear massage oil for which the type of massage and this site are named. In Soapy Massage they use soap bubbles as the medium, and the massage is a bit more traditional in Massage Parlor. In all cases there is a Ďhappy endingí and in 80% of scenes on all sites there is oral. There are a few sex scenes, but those are rare. All Girl Massage seems to follow a similar pattern, though I didnít watch many of those.

Some potential members might find the massage theme can get a little dull after a while. I agree that it can, but if you like massage as a niche this is definitely well done. The models play their roles well and they keep the heat and eroticism turned up. Some may not like the fact that there is very little sex (apart from oral), but I think that adds to the heat and realism.

The details on each site are:

ē Nuru Massage Ė 166 videos, updates with one video per week
ē Massage Parlor - 220 videos, updates several times per week with the addition of one scene per update
ē Soapy Massage Ė 242 videos, updates irregularly and infrequently, but at least one scene per month is added
ē All Girl Massage Ė 106 videos, updates with one video per week

The site is either affiliated with or uses the same web design as Fame Digital. I think itís the former. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because the quality of these sites is very good. And like other Fame sites there is a TBP / PU discount. Unfortunately, like other Fame sites, they donít use a biller though Iíve never had a membership issue with any Fame site before.

TBP includes Nuru Massage as an Asian site, which seems appropriate considering the idea of Nuru massage is Japanese, but while there is a higher percentage of Asian models on the site than on many other porn sites, I donít think Iíd call this an Asian site. It may be that when TBP reviewed it originally the site had more Asian models, but now they arenít even in the majority. When you consider all four sites as a group this is definitely not an Asian site. That could be good or bad, depending on your tastes.

The models are all beautiful and most are well known porn stars. There are different body types to suit most tastes. Some have too many tattoos but thatís just part of the business these days. In his earlier review, GCode noted there were only 15 models on the site. This has improved significantly with 77 available now.

The scenes all appear to be exclusive. I collect massage-themed stuff and Iíve never seen them elsewhere. Also, given that the set and set-up is essentially the same for all the scenes that supports that these are exclusive. The production values are great too: the lighting, sound, camerawork and editing are all top-notch.

There is no search function on any of the sites but one isnít needed either. You can sort the scenes using different tags and you can sort by model. This may sound too limiting, but given the single theme of the sites it works well.

If youíre familiar with Fame sites the site design will look familiar. Each scene opens to a page where you can download or stream the video. Video downloads are available as WMVs in 240p or 480p resolutions. MP4s are available in 240, 480, 540, 720 and 1080p. I prefer WMV files and I downloaded the 480p ones which come in at 720x400 at 2200kb/s and 30fps. I canít make any assessment of the MP4s. While I understand why a site would limit WMVs (due to the larger size, I suspect) I do wish that they offered more choice with that file type. In their defence, even though the numbers donít look all that impressive, subjectively the videos look great.

An issue Iíve had in the past with Fame sites is that they have a short time-out on the links which makes using a download manager difficult. Iíll admit that I have a faster connection from the last time I had a Fame membership, but the problem doesnít seem to be nearly as bad here as Iíve experienced in the past.

The bottom line is that Iíd definitely recommend these sites. As usual, the caveat is that you have to like the set-up, but for the price it is even worth it to join just to get a few addition scenes with some favourite stars. The sites have excellent material to offer and they offer it through a website thatís easy to use and they sell it at a great price. The whole combination is an excellent value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

41. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Fantastic monthly rate if you include the TBP discount.
+ Beautiful women of various shades, colors and races. (Asian heavily represented but not exclusively.)
+ 3 network sites included. All sites in the massage category. (Soapy Massage, All Girl Massage and Massage Parlor)
+ Creative take on the massage/hardcore sex scene
Cons: - I'm a fan of massage with the oils but the goop they were using on this site was a little off-putting at times.
- A few too many fake boobs for my tastes.
- Scenes can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: Reading TBP's primary niche for this site made me laugh, "Wet N Messy Fetish". I saw it while writing this review and wanted to point it out.

On to the bottom line. Nuru Massage is a solid, hardcore porn site in the massage niche. If you enjoy the site of glistening, naked bodies rubbing together, this site is for you!

Nuru provides everything I'd expect from a porn site in 2012. Each video is streamed in a high quality Flash video. The videos are offered for download in wmv and mp4 format in 1080p HD quality. The download speed is acceptable. I'm not a picture guy but I assume they are of similar quality.

The content is broken up into the standard sorts. You can see them in update order. There is also the option to see the highest rated or most viewed. The user can also view the models and drill down to the content that way.

Overall Nuru Massage is a good site. As I mentioned above the goopy massage lube they used turned me off at times. Other than that I appreciated the novelty of lubed up naked bodies. Since the guy takes up some of the spotlight, I also appreciated they chose male models that were fit and not a distraction from the ladies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-41 of 41 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Massage Rooms (1)
3. Club Tug (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.