Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Tug Jobs

1. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
79
SnowDude (214) 07-02-07  06:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nearly 200 episodes that include two pic sets (caps and real digital shots) and a video, usually between 10 and 20 minutes long
-Videos can be streamed in browser (WMV) and downloaded in two different formats (WMV & MPEG) with convenient dropdown menus on each girl's page
-You can choose between one long clip, divided into 4 parts, or 1 minute clips for downloading
-With your membership you get access to a dozen network sites with tons of content on a variety of niches for under $25 a month
Cons: -Although they are described as "high quality", the digital picture sets are mostly around 600 x 800 at best while the highest resolution on the vieos is 1000k with older ones running about 500k or less
-Neither the picture sets or the videos can be downloaded as zip files and all clips are only available at one speed
-The majority of episodes are shot POV style and many don't include blowjobs, which may not appeal to everyone, and most of the girls are pornstars, not amateurs
Bottom Line: In the handful of reviews I've done for the Bang Brothers network the most consistent aspect of the sites so far has been their inconsistency. Some have shown a bit of flare for the dramatic or done something unique, but other than offering some very average performances this site doesn't really fit those descriptions whatsoever.

There's no disputing the fact that you get a large volume of content with almost 200 episodes that have been updated weekly since 2003. In most cases there isn't much of a plot since each video only averages about 15 minutes. That's often the same amount of time for setting up the story on other network sites, but fortunately here they get to the action directly except for a few lame themes.

I'm always hopeful to find some amateur action on network sites since it's rare, but all of the girls here are pros as far as I could tell with little creativity in casting or the performances. There are some sexy girls, don't get me wrong, but I'd like to see some different faces once and awhile.

Compared to other sites on the network, I thought this one was just a bit above average since they do get right to the action. On the downside is the fact that it's so short and the scenes motly go the same way. Basically the girl comes services the cameraman, takes a cumshot in the face or on the breasts, and that's all she wrote. By itself the site doesn't really offer a full meal, but I suppose it serves as an adequate appetizer for the rest of the network.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucked Up Handjobs

2. Fucked Up Handjobs (0)

Pay
Active
85
Lionheart (47) 04-22-08  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Exclusive content 45+ movies
+ Has the option to download the whole movie or in parts
+ Videos have four options of downloading .WMV or .MPEG (High or Low)
+ Movies have screenshots available
+ All movies have the date they were added
+ Great selection of girls (well known porn stars)
+ Website layout is simple and easy to navigate
+ Great Bonus website
Cons: - Site is still growing
- Unsure when next update will happen (Updates do happen about every week and a half just not sure when)
- Some of the movies have really "fucked up" handjobs other are just normal handjobs
- More Content
Bottom Line: I'll admit I'm not really an expert on femdom movies, I got this site as a bonus form fucked up facials. Most of the girls from this site were in a movie from FUF and now they have their chance for revenge after getting blasted.

As I mentioned before this site has a focus on femdom, the girls are in complete control in most of the movies, usually talking trash, jerking unusually hard, dick slapping and forms on torture for the penis such as attaching clothing clips or rubber-bands on the nutsack (ouch). If you are a fan of this type of porn, you may be happy with the content provided from this website.

The movies themselves are usually about 14-20 minutes long, the quality of the movies are excellent, the movies are clear even if you maximize the picture to fit your screen. The time it took to download the movies was excellent as well, took about 15-30 minutes per movie. I also liked how all the movies were set up differently, you never known the setup of the next video.

Somethings I would like to see is more content, yes I know it sounds greedy, but the average user can download all the movies in this site in about 3 days, if they wanted to. Also the term "fucked up" needs some clarity, yes some were very harsh with all the forms of torture I saw, but some movies just had a girl give a hand job and talk a bit of trash, which I guess doesn't meet the standard of the others.

To wrap things up if you love femdom and exclusive content, I would recommend this site to you.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jenny\'s Handjobs

3. Jenny's Handjobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
pissedatporn (2) 01-08-09  02:14pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has great niche satisfaction if your niches are the following: handjobs, edging, glorious ejaculations.

Jenny caters to a variety of themes and does an excellent job of taking and full filling members requests. She has great breasts, great teasing voice, and masturbates him flawlessly.
Cons: You don't see her or his face (which to me is not a con, leaves more to the imagination) you just know she is hot as hell anyway from personality.

Content has slowed a bit, but for the new user looking for this refined set of niches, there is much content already on.
Bottom Line: Jenny does a fantastic job in almost every scene of presenting something new and rolling that into a POV handjob. She makes her man wait 4-5 days without ejaculation, then performs a handjob on him incorporating a members request into that episode.

She will masturbate him slow then fast, then deny him from cumming several times before then allows him to climax which results in heavy ejaculation. Much cum on clothes, panties, pantyhose, gowns, nighties, her boobs, pussy, some in her mouth, her belly, etc. The point is they actually take the time to "build up" a sexual encounter that results in a natural and horny ejaculation that is a refreshing BREAK from the everyday over worked porn industry and dribbling facials. She gets him so turned on, that when he blows he BLOWS, and that feeling he is getting from her is conveyed very well through the videos.

Bottom line, if you like everyday tired ass porn and can't wait to see the next 500 trillion'th fucking facial that literally plagues the net from over worked tired ass muscle meat heads that dribble cum like 12 y/o onto cosmetic abominations... this is probably not for you.

But if you like to see a REAL couple doing fantastic fantasy work, this is for you.

Great handjobs, Glorious cumshots, fresh ideas, check it out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

4. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
91
2 Free K (11) 09-08-08  02:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large collection of videos.
- Vids are high quality.
- Tons of cute girls.
- Impressively frequent update schedule.
- Good camerawork, shooting angles, messy cumshots.
- None of the overly made-up, dime-a-dozen Eurogirls.
- Great handjob content.
- Full access to great BJ site, 'The Dick Suckers'.
- You get to see what's in the entire archive before joining, with trailers for every entry (same with DickSuckers)!
- Excellent download speeds.
Cons: - A search engine would be nice; thus far, you have to go page by page.
- Euro fans will be disappointed.
- If you want something other than handjobs or BJs, you will not be pleased.
Bottom Line: After giving it several months of thought, I finally joined this site. Let me tell you, I was quite pleased. It's the kind of site I felt compelled to check at least once every two days, if not more frequently. They are on the cutting edge of getting the freshest, cutest talent (ex. Sarah Shine, Reagan Maddox, Scarlett Pain), as well as making good use of the pros within fresh settings (ex. Aurora Snow). It ranges from unknown faces to "wow, she's still doing it" girls.

I'd have to say this is the best handjob site around. You can tell the creators value quality. There are no stupid stunt-cock antics or camera talk (who ever thought that was a good idea??) - the focus is solely on the girls. The girls interact with the camera, they talk, and a few even let the occasional blowjob action take place, which becomes even more exciting due to the self-imposed restrictions.

The girls always look cute and at their natural best, and the camera work and picture quality are great, with a variety of angles (good POV and profile shots). They use good erotic imagination. As a result, the girls aren't always naked, but rather sometimes have tits hanging out of the shirt and the skirt raised. You know, the little things that excite (complete opposite of Jizzbomb, for ex).

The loads are never fail to disappoint (if you dig that sort of thing), they provide generous camera time of the girl after the load, and they vary the load destination (Audrey Elison, in a cute dress, gets covered from chin to boobs to knees!).

The bonus membership to Dick Suckers makes these two a must. If you're curious, go to both sites, and look at their complete archives, which have trailers for every update. If you like the girls and content (the girls are quite diverse), then join! I'm glad I did, and I will again.

Also included is a decent site exclusively devoted to softcore videos of Chelci Fox, the one-time AmKingdom, big-breasted cutie. Nice site, but the other two will take up most of your time.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

5. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
82
Denner (233) 02-05-09  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is for fans of tugjobs, handjobs or whatever. And one of the best in it's field.
The amount of videos here are just great - and what you can expect from a "good" site.
Almost 300 videos of (mostly) fine tugjobs - with very different kinds of girls - some quite plain, though.
Some top-porn models included.
Fine video-producing with the GIRL in the front - no f....... cameraman-yap.
Fine bj-bonus site - and one more - not so exiting - bonus site.
Fine - for most videos - quality.
Download speed ok.
Average updates - what seems to be every third day - not impressive, though.
Fine preview - go for that, first - then you get the idea...
Cons: Misserable navigation - and ditto socalled "search-engine"
One of those site where you just have to keep on pressing the bottum going through the archives.
Some stereotype-style of filming (but generally it's better than average)
Price a bit high.
Too few euro-models - but ok, this is first and last a US-oriented site, so now you know...
Annoying file-names - all have the same, so you got to alter everything after download.
Bottom Line: Take a look at TBP and the handjob-sites, tugsites and whatever they're called. No more than a 81,5 for the top-rated one.
As somewhat a fan of those hj-sites, I think I've been through them all - untill now Her Sweet Hand was the best.
But ManoJob got a lot more. You get to know the model without any stupid talk from the cameraman, the girls are well guided/edited in the manner of speaking, teasing og talking directly to the viewer.
And that part is very well done here at ManoJob.
It's a pleasure to watch those US-girls talking to the viewer, only - and if you're into sexy-talk, this could be the site for you.
And here is why this site deserves above the 80: Well produced videos with girls remembering that the thing here is like: POV.
And another pros. is the tremendous amount of videos and ditto different types of girls - AND before you get to the hj-act most girls do fine teasing, masturbating and so on - pretty good, all together.
Very fine dealing with the video-files:
You can download every scene in small parts (wmv) or download the scene in three part - and, of course full scene. Typical size for an entire scene is 180-240 Mb.
And finally you can choose to download cumshots only.
But Man: Name those files better for the user to archive downloads - and not name all the files the same.
Photosets: Download vidcaps or fullsize jpegs (1500x1000) not bad.
Bottom line: This is a fine - at the moment maybe the best - handjob site around - if you can do without euro-models - they have a few at ManoJob - no, very few...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hand Domination

6. Hand Domination (0)

Pay
Active
77
jd1961 (95) 12-14-07  12:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The Men Don't Play With Themselves
- Hi-Res Videos
- NO DRM
- Screencaps
Cons: - The Cameraman Talks...And Talks...And Talks
- No Photo Sets
- Not A Lot Of Content Yet
- Some Poor Acting
Bottom Line: "All of our handjob movies have long post orgasm milkings; these girls don't stop until they drain your cock completely dry! You will NEVER see any guys finish themselves off. Our girls dominate these defenseless cocks from start to finish." That's the enticing description from the site, and it is an honest one. A lot of the guys are actually tied up, so they can't disgust us by stroking themselves even if they wanted to (and you know they do, but the girls won't let them at any rate.). The premise of the site is women in sexual control. When done well, it is very erotic, and there are some well done vids here. There are some problems however: In many of the scenes, the cameraman jabbers away! I've asked this before---why do these guys imagine that we are interested in hearing anything they have to say? Sometimes it's so distracting that I had to hit the mute button, which minimalizes the effect. If you have to direct the girl, do it off camera. And please don't chat. What a turn off. Some of the girls can't act very well either. However, there are some good scenes where the guy is tortured by the forced "milking" and denial, and slapping and so forth. I almost feel sorry for them! And give the site credit for keeping the guys under control, they never get in the way of the scene. The site updates once a week, and has about 25 vids so far, all at 720x480, no DRM. They come with a lot of screencaps, but with no regular photos. Please Mr. Cameraman...shhhhhhhh!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

7. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 04-06-10  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Newer vids are near-HD quality.
+ Most models range from cute to gorgeous. A few straggler don't make the cut.
+ Good direction of models in scenes. (Granted, a subjective opinion)
+ In many of the vids the woman is also given oral.
+ Minimal dirty-talk from women giving handjob like on some similar sites. (Again, depends on individual taste)
+ "warm up" interviews.
+ Frequent use of baby oil. Both for handjob and to oil up the woman beforehand.
Cons: - Basic, no-frills site navigation.
- With older content there is a lot of inconstancy. Sometimes the full movie is not offered or one of the formats is not offered.
- I would like to see the jump to full HD.
- Infrequent updates to network sites. As far as I could tell Her Sweet Hand, Sybian World and maybe Perfect D are still updating. HSH has the most frequent updates.
Bottom Line: I almost don't want to like Her Sweet Hand because of it's shabby appearance and inconsistencies but I have to admit G. Picasso turns out some good content. That's what really matters, right?

Some of the models on this site are stunning. G Picasso takes full advantage of the fact and starts off each movie with a short interview, the model undressing (though they usually start off mostly unclothed) and having her rub oil all over herself.

The site is mostly handjobs but blowjobs and full hardcore sex is frequently worked into the scenes.

Overall it's a great site if you are a fan of the niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

8. Massage Parlor (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 05-22-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-56 videos about 20 minutes long. Good amount for a specialized niche site.
-Updates once a week on Wednesdays.
-Supports download managers.
-Can download whole video (1440x1080, 8255kbps) or lower quality (720x480, 3155 kbps) clips. The whole video option videos are definitely true HD quality. The clips are quite sharp and are higher quality than what you find on most sites.
-Each video also has zipdwonloadable screenshot photos. 900x600, but extremely sharp.
-Nice members forum that encourages suggestions.
Cons: -Too many actors and actresses with tattoos.
-Can get repetitious.
Bottom Line: My first reaction to this site is that it is one that others should imitate. Each video focuses on what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor. There actually is a bit of a story with interaction between the characters.

Each scene has about seven minutes of acting before the sex part begins in videos that are about 20 minutes long.

In the scenes the guys go to a massage parlor that tries hard to pretend that it is totally legit, not one of THOSE massage parlors. The guys talk about their stressful jobs and have the types of massage explained to them.

They get to choose from at least two masseuses that are usually wearing sexy bathrobes that leave little to the imagination.

Behind closed doors, each scene starts with a real massage, but the guys get a "happy ending" that costs extra. The sex is performed nude and consists of hand jobs/blow jobs. Not every scene is a bj, but most are. There is no vaginal or anal and only one scene has two girls. No lesbian here. Although there is some pussy eating by the guys, the pleasure is deinitely male focused.

The girls are mostly well known, attractive pornstars, but some are relative newcomers. This adds to the feeling of professionalism.

Overall the videos are well done fantasies. My only complaints are that about a third of the girls have excessive tattoos, some guys also have too many tattoos, and the scenes do become repetitive. There is a little variety, as when the two know each other, or one is a city inspector, but more variety would be better.

A huge plus is the beautiful HD quality, with WMV as the only option.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

9. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Robbi81 (4) 06-22-10  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Downloadable content in HD, DVD, or VHS wms format
- Unique niche that showcases what goes on behind closed doors at a massage parlor
- Well known and new pornstars
- Billing through CCBill
- Story lines that lead up to the action
Cons: - Can get repetitious
- Expensive for the small number of scenes it has
- Only one site with occasional bonus scenes from Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage
- Select number of women on site
Bottom Line: A good starting site that needs some growth. If it combines with Massage Parlor and Soapy Massage for a network site, it would then be worth the price.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Rooms

10. Massage Rooms (1)

Pay
Active
85
BabyGetReal (32) 03-10-13  08:56pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Spontaneity! Each video is different -- not the same positions or activities in the same order. Many delicious female orgasms!
-Gentle, respectful, attentive to the woman. -Unhurried and dreamy.
-No facials, no anal.
-Guys never jack themselves off.
-No fake boobs; beautiful women mid to late 20’s.
-Downloads fast, ~2 gigs/sec.
-Downloaded files named with video number and name.
-Downloads available in several resolutions including HD, .wmv or .mov or lower definition for mobile formats.
-Photosets downloadable in zip sets.
-Good lighting and sound.
-George’s cock is normal sized.
-Music is calm and unintrusive and fades out when the action gets hot.
-Lighting and sound are excellent.
-Navigation is good but unnecessary due to limited content.
Cons: -Very limited content: only 23 videos. Nevertheless, for me, a one month subscription ($25) was well worthwhile because of the uniquely erotic content.
-Only 23 photo sets, generally a bit over 100/set. 1200, 2000, 4000 pixel zip files or individual photos from thumbnails.
-Photos have really poor composition -- too close or too far, bad angles, completely fail to capture the beauty of the women!
-Link “most popular videos” lists all videos.
-One stunt cock in most fucking scenes, George.
-Videography is OK but spends too much time with extreme closeups. There are some very nice scenes showing whole bodies but more intermediate zooms would be better.
-Some female orgasms seemed fake to me, but there are some great ones too.
-HJ by Rita on men not very creative, no edging.
-Women are often not very passionate.
Bottom Line: This site is not for everyone -- but it is exceptionally well matched to my tastes: slow, gentle, respectful sex, attentive to the woman’s arousal and climaxes with no facials, no anal, and no guys jacking themselves off. Usually most of the ~20 min in each video is massage, tho some are over half fucking. There is a mix of ejaculations after pulling out from fucking, creampies, and hand jobs. Not every video has oral sex of either kind, but some do. When there is fellatio, it does not go on way too long like in most commercial porn.

Videos are of 3 types: George (the main stunt cock) on woman; Lola on woman; woman on man (usually not George). What amazed me is the spontaneity. There is no formula for any of the 3 types. Different massage techniques, sensual and sexual activities occur in each video, with different amounts of time. The participants are sensitive to each others responses. Sometimes the massage doesn’t get very far before fucking starts. Sometimes fucking is initiated by the woman, sometimes by the man. Sometimes the breasts get massaged, usually the pussy, but not always. Unlike most commercial porn, there is no director telling them to spend 5 minutes in each of 5 positions/activities in the same order in every video, without regard to arousal and response.

There is always an effort to get the woman to orgasm, usually manually or orally. Often only one female orgasm. No vibrators are used and the women are not tortured to cum over and over beyond what is pleasant (cf. LittleMutt massage videos, which are nevertheless quite spectacular). There is no fake moaning. Sometimes her orgasm is believable, sometimes strong and body-shaking, but sometimes I had doubts. Maybe some of the women just have quiet/mild orgasms. Generally neither the women nor the men showed a lot of passion -- they took their time to get aroused and let it build. Lola, who is the main masseuse in the girl-girl videos, does some nice edging! Occasionally so does George. On the other hand, Rita, who does most of the hand jobs in girl-on-guy massage videos, needs to improve her finishing technique -- it is simply fast and hard. Her work up is very sensual, but then the end is mechanical. She needs to learn edging and study tantric lingam massage techniques.

Video resolution is excellent. I downloaded exclusively the 720 pixel MOV files which I found completely satisfactory. Most videos are about 30 min long and (at 720 pixels) about 1 gigabyte per video. So you may end up with well over 10 gigs of videos from this one site.

Language is not English (Czech?) but there is very little dialog, and there are subtitles.

The main problem is the very limited amount of content. This is a new site: the first video is dated late December, 2012. Updates are coming a little more often than one per week. The second big negative is the poor composition in the photos. Its amazing how there can be 100 photos of gorgeous people having sex, yet none of them capture the beauty of what you see in the videos. I was able to take screenshots from the videos that I found much better than the photos in their sets. It makes me suspect that the stills are auto-captured every so many seconds from the videos with no human artist involved. To be fair photos are not my thing and I only looked at 2 of their sets. The stills are available in 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels but I didn’t study them to see if there is truly more resolution in the 4000 than in the 2000.

I deleted only 7 of the 23 videos because I found them passionless. I kept the other 16, a much higher percentage than in fact any other porn site I can recall!

My favorites:

George on Alex. Alex is responsive and dark skinned which I love. He gets her off manually, and then she gets herself off in cowgirl position. At the end they are fucking and George pulls out and squirts satisfyingly over her tummy.

Lola on Zuzana. I usually don’t go for girl on girl videos but this one is spectacular. Zuzana develops amazing sexual tension in response to Lola’s pussy petting and finger fucking -- her whole body stiffens. Its like Lola pushes her over the edge and out of control. Her first orgasm is mostly release, but her second is dramatic with bucking and shaking. Zuzana is curvier than the other girls and both I, and evidently Lola, find her very erotic. At the end, Lola humps Zuzana’s buttocks and gradually climbs to a powerful orgasm -- probably the best orgasm Lola shows in any video (in most videos, hers are on the quiet side or even unconvincing). But there’s no doubt about this one!

I HAVE MORE BUT I AM OUT OF ROOM IN THIS ANNOYING FORM BOX. I CAN'T BELIEVE PORNUSER IS STILL DOING THIS AFTER YEARS OF COMPLAINTS! ANYWAY LOOK IN THE "REPLIES" FOR A CONTINUATION.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yank My Plank

11. Yank My Plank (0)

Pay
Active
50
dracken (246) 06-10-12  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Membership to network, several sites such as yank my plank, real Thai girls, girl 2 school girl, Asian pervert etc. Overall I'd say you get maybe 350-400 image sets and about as many videos (although all are spread over numerous websites)
- 17 videos only for yank my plank last one added in 2006, only two photo sets, for some reason there is no way to download the photo sets for yankmyplank, but they are available as zip on other sites
- 640x400 video, 1024x768 for the images. All videos come as 3-4 minute clips but for yank my plank they have the option of a zip file with all clips.
- Some seriously cute girls, sadly the technical quality of the videos kills it.
- Very amateur-ish style, these scenes are clearly filmed with Asian prostitutes on very poor quality equipment, gives it a strong home-made style
- Mostly Asian girls a lot of Thai Vietnamese girls, but some sites have a handful or white girls (footlovers and handjoblovers)
Cons: - Last update was in 2006, that's probably when they last updated the web design as well. The site feels old, the content feels old. This is an old network that received little love.
- All videos on here look like they were shot with a phone camera. Poor light, poor sound quality, poor resolution.
- The content is spread over several sites making it hard to find and download everything. Some sites are completely empty of content (anal daughters has no movies, no images, nothing) some only have some images or one or two movies. Some allow you to download zip archives of the images, some don't, generally a mess.
- Navigation between the sites is very frustrating with many time-outs, issues with links and incorrect labeling.
- Some sites they advertise just don't exist. You click the link to the site and it takes you to something completely different. Asian Diapers leads you to Asian Pervert main page... probably better this way.
Bottom Line: When I joined the site I didn't expect a revelation. I mean the cartoon gif of a throbbing penis being jacked off on the preview page hinted that this might not be the highest quality site around. But the preview also promised hours of video and exclusive content so I decided to give it a try.

Turns out hours of content means 17 videos available on yankmy plank, each about 10-15 minutes long and maybe another 300 or so in the entire network. I say maybe because this is one of the most disorganized porn networks I have ever seen.

Half the content is accessible through a VIP portal, which you reach when selecting certain sites on the bonus feed page, while half are available through the Yankmyplank main page, when you click on a update in the news section and then navigate backwards from that update to the main page of the specific site. Does that seem complicated? Because it is, way too difficult to navigate for a decent site.

As far as I can tell the entire network was designed by someone with as much knowledge of HTML as I have, which is to say I know how to spell HTML. Everything is very basic and there are countless broken links and inaccurate labels. The network seems to have been last updated in 2006 or 2007 and since then some sites vanished, some link to the wrong pages and some seem inaccessible even with a full membership. Basically this is a mess.

That being said, they do have a lot of cute Asian girls and a few white models, although the video quality all around is horrible and many scenes are only available as clips.

What did save the day for me were the images which for the most part are pretty decent and you can grab them all with an image grabber line Neodownloader, even when the webmasters didn't provide zip archives (most of the time)

The content is mostly softcore, with mostly handjobs and some BJ. There is penetration, but no anal, the angles are not that crazy and most of the time the girls don't look very into it. Overall the action is what you'd expect from a site with Asian prostitutes who are doing a porn movie solely for the money and filmed by guys who are filming Asian prostitutes solely because they are cheap.

Oh also download speeds were horrible and I ended up not getting several photo sets I wanted simply because of time-outs.

Bottom line, I would look elsewhere for Asian content. While some girls look cute it's not worth the hassle and the outdated resolution and webdesign.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

12. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-12  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A ton of videos. The lead page says over 250 but I think it's more than that. I usually like to download as much as I can for future viewing, but this overwhelmed me.
- Videos are HD and Mac friendly.
- New girls and old favorites are shot. Fans can request who'd they'd like to see.
- Director doesn't over comment so you're not distracted.
- Filthy talk. I'm a big fan of dirty talk and the director must coach the talent ahead of time because it really is outstanding.
- Also get access to thedicksuckers.com and mrpov.com.
- Regular updates. (Approx. one a week)
- Mix of POV and camera man shootings (no tripod in use here).
Cons: - Back catalog is not HD
- I think the organization could use some work, better use of tagging for example. The chronological and star search is good but sometimes your looking for a girls with a southern accent for example. It would be cool if you had more flexibility
- Site is formulaic then again you know that going in.
- Doesn't have the social networking integration that's common at this point in time. Maybe that will come in the future. The admin does have a blog/twitter/youtube but that's more about him (and quite funny) and not as much about engaging with the talent.
- There's no live show (ala naughty america for example) - something like that could really be fun on a site like this.
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It is a bit expensive, but you do get great quality for that price. It would be nice it they found some partners to expand their network.

I think this site's preview page is the gold standard. It gives you a clear understanding of what they're about, you are not surprised once you have joined. The show you how often they update and you can go back and look at years worth of shoots to see who they've shot and how good the shoots were. Each preview is about a minute and a half to two minutes in length. I think this is fair. It gives you a good since of what you'll see without the producer giving away the farm (this is a business after all).

I like this site (as you can tell with the excellent rating) and I'm sure I'll go back to them in the future (right now I'm on an amateur kick - but I'm sure that will come to an end).

As I looked it up today I see they're listing a 3rd site as part of their network (I never made it to it when I was a member, I was too busy with all the content on Manojob!), but now that link is dead so that's a little disappointing.

Bottom line. What you see is what you get and I think what you see is gold. If you like pretty girls talking dirty and taking facials this is a great site - in fact, I don't know of a better one!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Hand Job Site

13. The Hand Job Site (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 10-16-08  03:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-Part of Adult Network group of 14 sites.
-Links to customer service on every page.
-Beautiful quality videos. They range from 720x480 for the oldest videos to 1920x1080 5285 kbps for the newest, which is most of them.
-Zipdownloable picture sets. 960 x1440 screenshots.
-Seven download options for each video. They can be downloaded whole video or in parts, and can be streamed.
-Since July they have updated once a week.
-No DRM or download limits.
-Download manager supported.
Cons: -Only started in April. Has 25 videos and 21 photo sets.
-Many girls were recognizable pornstars with all that means. Many had tattoos, bleach blond hair, fake boobs, moaning and overacting. I am glad that in about half of the videos this was not the case.
-It is not clear if all the videos are exclusive. Some definitely are as they use the same set as on other older sites in the network.
Bottom Line: Many, but hardly all, of the girls were quite attractive and fun to watch. There was a litle ethnic variety as there were two scenes each of Black girls and Asian ones. Fifteen of the 25 videos had at least two girls, something I really liked. The site pretty much sticks to its niche of hand jobs. There was no penetration, but occasionally the guy came on her face. In most scenes he came on her boobs. There was a lot of nudity and stripping from well dressed clothing. Often the scene focused on her pussy as she stroked him. Sometimes she masturbated. Some videos had a little story to them such as the repairman and the homeowner, teacher and student, nurse and patient. Bottom line here is that I feel the site is too small to get excited about at the moment, but with frequent updates, great quality videos, and an occasional storyline, this site has potential.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Parlor

14. Massage Parlor (1)

Pay
Active
78
Gasperdian (6) 09-08-12  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ð Exciting/Arousing theme~Massage/Rubdown/Handjob
ð Hot Pornstars in sweet,sexy,velvet robes excite
ð Action starts slowly builds to climactic end
ð All Episodes with brief if not major storylines
ð New Male/Female Actors look glamorous,handsome
ð Streaming,Download in Full HD/MP4/DVD/Flash
ð Weekly Updates for Main/Bonus Sites,Except Soapy
ð Very Attractive Monthly Price of $14.95 for HD
ð Excellent Techincal/Customer Support Features
ð New Management brought in good/needed changes
ð Video Duration/Sizes are excellent/convenient
ð Use of FTP is good & works well with downloads
ð Sex is Straight with no anal,gangbang,domination
ð Good Membership Options-Month/Half Year/Annual
Cons: ð Stories look lame,stereotypical unlike before
ð Many new models inexperienced, amateurish now
ð Photosets poor with Bad Angles,Camera Work now
ð Quality of Male Models suffering & loosing sheen
ð Availability/Quality of Female Talent disturbing
ð Erratic, Inconsistent & Unpredictable Updates
ð Parlor Madam not central character,bypassed now
ð Best Models-Eric/Stephanie/India/Jenner/Seth na
ð European/Latina/Asian models inconspicuous now
ð Offers/Polls are promoting "All Girl Massage"
ð Soapy Massage disbanded,no replacement website
ð Members Forum (Views/Feedback/Update) Disbanded
ð Suggestions for Episodes rarely/not implemented
Bottom Line: Massage Parlor was one of the top guns & to some it is the final word in Massages/Rubdowns with Happy Endings theme through BJ/HJ/CIM/COA/Swallows. This site probably put the M in Massage themes & were very good at it too.Towards 2007~2011,this site commanded a great following so much so that it had a huge amount of fan following & the best part was that fans had a say in everything the site posted or could express their views in tandem to improve. That's lacking now because ever since ChargePayBV took over the operations, many things have changed some for the better others for the worse! My rating & honest appreciation of this site has taken a rain check & I don't wish to give this anything but mid 70! Fans can become members because it's still great & popular but it's not a chance-less affair! Many fans will love the videos as the theme is fetish but the experience is like a wave, many a crest but several troughs in tow! Take a chance, be a member, have a once if a lifetime experience. After all necessity is the mother of invention!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

15. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
80
GCode (101) 09-23-10  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of a Japanese style massage which includes showering, jacuzzi play, 'nuru' style massage, and/or sex/handjobs with a male model and certain female models.
- Updates once a week with a nuru style massage and an extra scene from their sister site, Massage Parlor.
- No DRM.
- Videos have plenty of options with WMV (1920 X 1080, 7.8 Mbps), WMV (720 X 480, 3.0 Mbps), H.264 (640 X 480, 1.5 Mbps), Mp4 (640 X 480, 768 kbps) and a few other lower options. Also, clips are available to download for each scene.
- Photos (1800 X 1200) are available to view on web site or downloading via zip.
- Bonus content includes 22 DVD's of asian women and handjob themes. Also, 50 HD (1920 X 1080) videos of mostly misc. hardcore scenes featuring well known pornstars.
- Active forum for feedback and extra input.
- Polls section for rating and viewing sites top models.
- Girls section includes various info on the models featured on the site.
- Easy enough navigation and design.
Cons: - There are only 15 models on the site. Recently, it appears they are trying to get new models for the site. However, most of the videos are returning models doing pretty much the same thing with a different male model.
- Most of the models are Asian but 3 are not and these three have quite a few content. So, you are not getting a large mix of ethnicities at the site. This is kind of expected with 'asian' themed massage but just remember this if joining.
- The bonus material from the sister site, Massage Parlor, are found on the home page and nowhere else. This is bad because only 6 updates are featured on the home page, so when getting the bonus scenes, only the ones updated during that timeframe are available to download. Meaning, you do not get all the Massage Parlor scenes when joining. You only get them as they are updated within the latest six updates and never again.
- Scenes are monotonous without much variation. You better like the massage theme and expect just that.
Bottom Line: Nuru Massage is a site that has plenty of things going for them on the technical side. They are very up to date with the times and feature some really hot models. But, make sure you check out what models they have and like them because you will be getting a lot of content from them. The main star of the site is Asa Akira but many boast as much scenes as her. As of the date of this review, 72 scenes and photo shoots are available.

The videos are shot very well with great clarity and a stunning HD camera. The lighting is very well lit and the actual scenes tend to have an actual theme to them. This meaning, each scene starts off with a 'client' coming to the massage parlor for an appointment. Many of the male models hold a theme for their persona, for example, being a guy sent there for anger management or being a 'nerd' whose brother set him up with an appointment. Most scenes are quite repetitive in nature, starting with a bit of chit chat with the potential client and the massager. Then, they go back to the actual massage parlor where they both strip and start out in a shower. The female tends to wash down the male while giving handjobs or blowjobs. Afterwards, they both get in a jacuzzi. The same thing as before transpires. Then, the male is laid down on a latex mattress belly down where the 'nuru' massage takes place. The nuru massage consists of the female model using a very slippery gelatin like substance that derives from a seaweed and rubbing it on herself and the male. She then uses her whole body to massage the male while usually giving a handjob. Then, the male flips over on his back, where various things take place. Usually, handjobs, blowjobs, and sometimes sex takes place. However, almost all the videos end with the female jerking the male off to climax. There is no mach speed self inflicting jerk offs to the female model's face here. The actual female gets the male off.

The photos are well enough at a decent res and are accompyining sets to the videos. They look like stils but are very well done stills. I may be wrong, but they look well enough to be proper photo shoots. However, I think the true essence of this site is captured via videos. This is just my personal opinion though.

This site holds a true plus by being a bit different. While the content can get repetitive (especially with such a small model index), the quality and erotism make up for this in my opinion. Also, actually having a minor theme can make the site a bit more fun and take away from the montonomy. However, the largest quirk is the small model index. After seeing 10+ videos of the same model doing basically the same thing, it can get quite boring. But, if you like the models presented, you will be getting some different material that is not offered anywhere else. The theme is quite different in itself doing a different kind of massage most westerners have never seen and doing it in a worthwhile way. I think it's worth at least a visit once.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

16. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
69
jd1961 (95) 09-21-07  03:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot Of Material
- Access To The Whole BB Network
- The Models Understand The Concept
- Good Video options
- Riley Mason Twice
Cons: - Producer/Director Doesn't Get Concept
- Photos Are Low Quality
- Video Production Poor
- Plastic Love Dolls Would Be Preferable To Male Porn "Talent"
Bottom Line: It seems to me that the males in pornoland do their best to ruin adult entertainment. It's epedemic, and this site is a perfect example. The concept of this site is POV handjobs. In other words, the girls are to pretend that they are interacting with the viewer. And the girls are outstanding at it, they always are. they understand this business. The male element do not understand at all. Take the POV genre. If they could only understand how irritating it is to hear them talk to the girl with the camera and microphone right next to them, thus destroying the illusory symbiotic relationship between me and Riley, um the actress! Duh!!! $23.95 for this site, more for their DVD's, all the production costs, and fees for the girls, and these slugs are still acting like these videos are being made for their personal pleasure!! OK, male porn performers are not the brightest bulbs in the lamp, so I place the blame on the producers. Especially in a POV site that should be showcasing the great girls who mean everything to the business. Dear producers: We don't give a $@#&*! about the males! Control them! The camera work in these videos is abysmal. Girls without heads. Too many closeups of body parts. Only amateurs think they have to constantly move the camera. get a tripod! A perfectly simple concept destroyed! Photos aren't worth talking about. Access to the whole Bang Bros. network may salvage this for you. But I swear with Johnny Wadd as my witness- I could do better!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

17. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Active
78
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-18-09  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos are HQ 640x480
+Two download qualities available, and scenes available in full or split-scene
+Site search, works well
+Movies come with associated HQ image set and screencaps, 100+ images in each.
+When viewing images you have the age old next/previous/gallery controls
+Haha, they provide short clips of the cumshot in slow motion. Hilarious. The one with newbie Amia Moretti is splatterific.
+Associated forum. But stupid thing requires secondary login, though.
+Long description of each movie seems like it comes genuinely from the girl, but I have a hard time believing it.
+*APPLAUSE* Every scene, from the most recent to the earliest, is available in the same high quality format. I can't say that older videos were ever poorer quality, but its good to know that everything is standardized, something many other sites have failed to do with their OWN PRODUCED VIDEOS WHICH THEY HAVE THE SOURCE!
+100% exclusive content
Cons: -Watermarked videos
-Poor update schedule - 1 update/wk. I can't determine the update schedule on ChelciFox because videos aren't date-tagged, but TheDickSuckers is date tagged, and it too is 1 per wk, so update schedule is more like 2 per wk.
-Poor organization. So they apparently are at v2 of their layout, but v2 is no better than v1. 5 updates per page, 49 pages...are you kidding? They really need a gallery page - 5 columns, 10 rows, 1 page. Not hard at all.
-No ZIP downloads for picture galleries
-You get access to TheDickSuckers and ChelciFox but you would never know because they do not advertise it well. And the links are not auto-login, you have to login again.
-Login process includes image verification
-Generic file names (01.wmv)
-Lower quality download is non-natural 448x336 resolution. 480x360 is a better choice in my opinion.
-Expensive $30/mo
Bottom Line: Overall, it is a decent network of sites but it is nothing to get excited over. Both of the network sites (that arent ChelciFox.com) are dedicated to girls performing POV-style on a guy's hardware. It works for a little while, but it gets tired fast. Some of the vids involve sex of some sort (watch the Amia Moretti scene, she tells the guy behind the camera that she is going to FUCK HIM and tells him NOT to fuck her...very hot), but again, POV-style...works for a bit, but gets tired fast.

The organization is piss-poor terrible. 5 updates per page, with a shitload of text and all download links. It makes a verrrrrrry long page, lots of scrolling. 5 per page, 49 pages...what a waste. They need to look at sites like AdultRealityPass, or Brazzers, or NaughtyAmerica or any SANE porn site...hell, just take a look at Google Images. EMPLOY A GALLERY!!! Yes, it will make your archive look smaller, but it will at least make it easier to find and enjoy content. 5x49 = 245 videos (approximate)...if you make it 5 rows and 5 columns you get 25 updates per page, 10 pages - not all that hard, and 10 pages is still a lot of updates. When I use ManoJob (and the network site TheDickSuckers) I feel like I'm browsing one of those poorly made sites on the AdultBouncer or DeluxePass network...yuck.

The quality of the material is good, but the lack of ZIP downloads, lack of a good update schedule and the lack of decent organization are big deal breakers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mano Job

18. Mano Job (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Spin (1) 11-21-12  06:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content. A lot of stars on here as well as new girls and a lot you haven't heard of. All in all a very good variety.
- Site listens to whom the fans want. They've had multiple girls back because members of the sites have requested it. They listen.
- Shot in high quality.
- The girls get into the scenes, and they are the focus. No camera man egging her on, but the girl and "you" since there's POV here.
- Access to other websites comes with membership.
- Constant updates keeps it fresh.
Cons: - While it does what it does well, some people might like more variety in their scenes.
Bottom Line: I've enjoyed my membership to all three sites, but purchased through this one. I like the fact that girls are talking dirty to you and there is fresh, new content on a weekly basis. Throw in the fact that the owner of the sites listen to fans and it's a winner for me. Getting the bonus sites as well is a nice touch and helps you with the variety talked about before. Check it out, I'm sure you'll like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Maya\'s Hand Jobs

19. Maya's Hand Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
80
aesop7 (10) 03-26-08  08:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Maya gives a hell of a handjob.
- See above.

- Videos look nice
- No bullshit porn acting (Hooray!)
- Good CS
Cons: - All HJ, almost nothing else
- Not a whole lot of content yet
- Dude... you're on [my] TV, take your socks off!!!!
- Maya, I know you're making him save it up for the handjob scenes... but give the poor devil some nooky once in a while [and film it!!!]
Bottom Line: First of all, if you ain't into handjobs, don't waste your money. If you like handjobs, though... It's all handjob (a little oral here and there just for lube), and she does it NICE and SLOW. At first I was fast forwarding to the end (and there are some Excellent CS here!), but they're very nice to watch the whole thing, too. All ambient room noise, no music, no "Fuck Yeah"s, and you almost never have a clue when the guys gonna cum. I think Maya's cute, and I think I got my money's worth, but I'd advise you to download the sample videos and see if you're enticed. It is pretty much all the same. Best HJ sites I've joined so far: 1) Hovidos, 2) Cony's, 3) Maya's. Worth a month.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Rob And Jill

20. Rob And Jill (0)

Pay
Active
66
gaypornolover (38) 06-24-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Low(ish) monthly price
+ Lots of extra bonus material
+ Latest Rob and Jill scenes are a decent size
+ Fairly unique theme with a real married couple
+ Very creative variations on a theme
+ Bills with CCBill
+ Lots of videos going back a long time.
Cons: - Site is messy and very difficult to navigate
- Site looks poor - very basic design, lots of misspelt words
- Most videos only available in one of several file types and size/quality
- Regional pricing, which isn't made clear (I was charged the equivalent of $20.26 rather than $17.95)
- Not all videos are available to stream - those that are, are in a completely different section
- Main content gets samey - there's only so much variation you can fit into a single concept & one couple
- Not all videos are as described.
- Some extra material doesn't really fit in with theme of site, doesn't seem to be exclusive and is poor quality.
- Download managers are forbidden from the site.
Bottom Line: I do want to say that I do understand that this is an amateur site, and I did try and take that somewhat into account when I wrote my review - but they do still charge for it, and whilst it's still at the cheaper end of the market, a recent price increase, and extra charges for non-Americans thanks to regional billing, it's creeping to the territory of much more professional sites.

I also do understand that as a gay man the site is not really aimed at me, but I joined it because I do enjoy other CFNM/Femdom sites. I feel bad giving this site a low score for these reason, but I have tried to be fair and my score reflects the above factors.

Rob and Jill is an amateur site run by a real-life married couple. The theme of the site is her controlling when and how Rob is allowed to ejaculate, mainly via handjobs. Jill comes up with a massive variety of games and scenarios for them to act out, including gameshows, chastity, all sorts of devices, "ruined" (minimised) orgasms, etc. I find Rob very attractive, and the site has been going for so long that there's a LOT of videos.

Jill is very good at acting out the scenes and gives lots of verbal commands to Rob, but also describes what she's doing for her audience very well. She likes to instruct other wives and husbands in the best techniques for this kind of sexual lifestyle. Rob puts up with it all stoically, rarely speaking but obviously enjoys every moment of it.

There's also a fair amount of bonus material of very variable quality - the best is user-submitted by other femdom women, the rest seems to be fairly generic, non-exclusive and low-quality porn.

Rob and Jill make a great and sexy couple and the scenarios are very creative. They've made a unique site and it's a privilege to share their intimate life.

However it's just so sad the way the site itself is, as it really lets things down. Only the latest material offers video which is of a high enough resolution and quality to be worth watching - and this is from someone who isn't fussy about demanding hi-def resolution or glossy production values.

Until recently the videos were so small in size and resolution that's it's just a small image in the middle of your screen - it's just barely worth watching. The videos are presented in at least 4 formats - WMV, RN (RealPlayer), MPEG, AVI. However there is no consistently at all - each movie is generally only available as one file type and it's completely random which one you'll get for each video. Most of the videos are low resolution. I found the sound quality often poor too. The last few update videos are much better - she seems to have settled on WMV files in a larger format.

The site layout is overwhelming when you first join but whilst you get used to it, it's so badly organised it's frustrating. This isn't usually one of my main issues, but here it's difficult to ignore. If you find a scene you like the sound of, you can't immediately stream it - you have to remember the title, go back to the main page, find the streaming section, and then try and find it there. It may or may not be there. Then if you do like it (having waited for the sluggish video to get going, with lots of stops for buffering - forget trying to pause and jump and forth during streaming) you have to go back to the main screen, back to the download section and try and find it again. There are no search options to speak of - videos are simply presented per section on one large page in date order - that's it.

Often I found the videos didn't match up to the hot descriptions. For example in one video she promises to feed Rob his own cum - but you don't see her actually do it - his face remains out of shot.

I think from then on video quality will be acceptable quality and worthwhile. However the vast majority of the material remains in the other formats at resolutions which are simply too low for me to find them of any real use.

Overall an interesting concept but to me, the site just doesn't work overall.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

21. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

22. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bkreidercrhl (3) 06-18-13  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

23. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
83
roseman (253) 10-18-07  01:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- High quality photos and vidcaps.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- Nice website design.
- No download limit.
- Bonus content.
- Very good looking models.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Network access (15+ bonus websites).
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Cool scenes and models rating system.
Cons: - Full length videos can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- No ZIP download option for photosets and vidcaps.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- No full trial access option.
Bottom Line: TugJobs is another very good website of BangBros Network.
Members can download videos as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (only in .wmv format). If you don't want to download them you can use online streaming option. Their quality could be even better and some more download option would be useful. Also, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download but ZIP option is missing and their sizes could be larger.
Network access (15+ bonus websites access) is included in here as well, so there is lots of content to download from and surely ... variety.
There is no DRM videos protection or download limit. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Sadly, there is no full access trial option and monthly subscription price could be lower. Updates are regular but come only once per week. In general lines models are very hot and there is a cool scenes and girls rating system.
Website design is very good and navigation is quite easy. Content is exclusive and dated. There are come bonus behind the scenes episodes available for download as well.
If you like such content then you should try this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

24. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:20pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Female models are unbelievably good looking. I really mean it. You will Love seeing these girls naked just for their awesome bodies and sexy faces alone.
- Lots of pre-cum from a good looking dick; lets you know these girls are doin' it right.
- Sometimes the handjobs turn into outright sex; so hot.
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Sometimes masturbation is required for the money shot, a disappointment.
- Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- "G. Piccaso" is frightfully hideous and whines a lot in the editorial content of the site.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: A steal when you consider how much content you're allowed to download and keep. I recommend being subscribed for a month, then not for a while, and then coming back again.

Follow-Up:
It looks like the content is improving (e.g. surprise intercourse scenes and surprise fellatio). I'm still waiting for things like video editing, for smoother transitions and the reduction of masturbatory conclusions to scenes where it's supposed to be females giving the hand job.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Hand

25. Her Sweet Hand (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 03-01-08  03:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Some beauties on this site. Most are youthful with tight bods.
+ 7 bonus sites with no duplicated content (That I've seen)
+ Plenty of content in the almost-hardcore genre -- handjobs, blowjobs and masturbation scenes.
+ Some newer content is near-HD quality
Cons: - Video content quality is highly variable. There is wide screen and full screen, crisp and blurry, high and low res, some videos look narrow like the picture is compressed.
- Video format is also highly variable. The movies are sometimes available in Quicktime, sometimes in wmv and sometimes in both. All the movies are broken into sections. The full file is sometimes available in one or both formats.
- Receive random server errors
- Slow download speeds and there are download limits
Bottom Line: I'm a big fan of the handjob. There are not many quality sites in this niche so I was excited to join this site to see what they had to offer.

I did find some really great movies to add to my collection. The girls are beautiful and the sex is natural and arousing.

That said the cameraman/male participant could be a buzz kill at times. The real limp-dick moments were when he asked the girls, "are you OK?" or made unnecessary apologies.

This site has a lot of potential to be one of the best handjob sites out there. Clean up the technical glitches, standardize the format and some edits to the content would do wonders.

The site does have a notice on the Home page that they are in the process of revamping the site. I'd hold out for the change if you're considering a membership.

Follow-Up:
I recently subscribed for another month. I decided to up my score from 78 to 82. They keep putting out quality content with beautiful girls. They are also getting better with consistency in video quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Massage Rooms (1)
3. Club Tug (1)
4. Massage Parlor (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.