Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 154 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Restrained Elegance

1. Restrained Elegance (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Fid533 (0) 03-25-08  12:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful models, good quality bondage. The updates are prompt. The photography is excellent quality. Lots of virity in girls, wardrobe, style of restraint and settings. They have a nice mix of old and new faces. In addition to new material they repost old material for new members or even old timers that may have missed something.
Cons: I think the girls should wear heels more often, but that's me.
Bottom Line: I very much enjoy the site. I don't think I could have designed a better one. I don't download all the sets but probably save eight out of ten.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bad Tushy

2. Bad Tushy (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Jimmyboi (Suspended) 01-17-08  06:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content
Downloads fast
Tons of movies
They listened to my request
Always updating
Responded to my emails
Cons: No man on man with female action. *shrugs* But really can't complain.
Bottom Line: Been a member to many sites this site out does everyone this site is a true winner, very real spankings canings and school shoots.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Restrained Elegance

3. Restrained Elegance (0)

Pay
Newbie
99*
Dorsai6 (0) 10-15-08  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Daily updates
Attractive models
Excellent photography
Lots of sets with the same models
90+ days of current sets pus another 90 of archives
Cons: Mostly glamor bondage (I like that, but more variety would be better)
More models would be better
Bottom Line: The best around for this type of bondage. I've been rejoining for a month every quarter for about 3 years now. The site keeps getting better.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

4. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (334) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

5. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (334) 03-05-11  08:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Approximately 140 scenes available
- Updates weekly
- Good mix of scenarios
- Videos available in a variety of formats and sizes
- Pictures (with zips) available
- Unique Ė Iím not aware of another site like it on the Ďnet
- Excellent value for price
Cons: - As with the last time I reviewed this, there are no negatives. If you have an interest in this niche (BDSM and public nudity), then this site is sure to satisfy.
Bottom Line: Public Disgrace is one of the Kink sites that I join regularly. Like the other sites in the network, this one has a fairly unique niche. Like other Kink sites, the folks at PD really have an excellent product.

Iíve re-read my past two reviews and what I wrote continues to be valid. The biggest change is that the site is getting bigger by the week. They are now up to approximately 140 videos, most of which are about an hour long,

The basic formula remains unchanged since the site first opened: they combine some pretty intense BDSM (with a lot of humiliation, which is a sub-genre in BDSM) with public nudity and sex. The two broad categories that I said existed are still there: scenes shot in the U.S. (mostly) in the Kink Armories and scenes shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe are far more daring (obviously due to a more relaxed environment re public nudity) involving bondage and nudity actually out in public in front of regular people going about their business. The scenes shot in the U.S. still involve public humiliation but it is done in a more controlled setting with a group of people who obviously are in on the whole thing. Having said that though, there have been several U.S. scenes posted since my last review that really push the envelope. There are no scenes that compare to those shot in Europe for full outdoor public nudity, but there are some scenes that push the limits.

Regardless of where the scenes are shot, the underlying formula is unchanged: take a model, put her in bondage in some public setting and add in a heavy dose of humiliation. That takes up the first half of the scene, and then the model is bound and fucked. While that may sound like a recipe for all the shoots to look the same, the site does an excellent job of keeping the scenarios fresh and interesting.

As with all Kink sites, the scenes are available in a variety of formats and sizes to keep everyone happy. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

Iíve said before that Public Disgrace is an excellent value, and it continues to be, especially now that the site has grown. The site continues to update weekly. To make the site a better value, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line remains the same: this is an excellent site if you have an interest in this very specialized genre.

(Some may quibble with the Ď99í score, but I stand by it. The scoring guide recommends scores in the 90s for sites that are ďnear perfect, best in itís class. Highly recommended.Ē That is definitely the case here.)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hog Tied

6. Hog Tied (0)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (334) 05-26-11  03:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (approximately 840 scenes)
- Top quality material
- Very innovative
- Excellent customer service
- Excellent value for money*
- Beautiful models
- Models are a good mix of known, unknown and fetish
- Multiple download options
- Photos available (with zips)
- Download speeds are great
- Supports download managers
- Membership gives discounts to other Kink sites

*I know that there are complaints that there is no Ďnetworkí access. I agree, but fully understand why not. The material is so well done that it must cost a fortune to produce the unique material for so many sites.
Cons: There really are no cons. This is likely the best (excluding other Kink sites) BDSM site you can find on the internet. And to make it better, it is a great value too. In my opinion, it would a great value at twice the price.
Bottom Line: As big of a fan of Kink.com sites as I am, I canít believe that I never took a membership to Hogtied before. This is the site that started the Kink empire way back in 1998. Peter Acworth started this site shooting scenes out of his apartment and eventually progressed through a series of locations until buying the San Francisco Armories a few years back. You can see that transition as the scenes progress.

Even though this was the beginnings of Kink, the business model that they continue to use is already in place: the shoots are very well done, and the videos and photos meet, and probably exceed industry standards. Sure, the 1998 videos arenít up to 2011 standards, but to expect that is unreasonable. What is noticeable, however, is that there are sites today that barely achieve the technical abilities that Hogtied did in 1998.

Another interesting thing to note in this walk through Kink history is how the seeds of several other Kink sites were sowed here first. Water Bondage obviously has its roots here, and you could easily argue that sites like Device Bondage and Public Disgrace do too. As it is a walk through history, the initial scenes are fairly tame and feature unknown models and use little plot. Eventually the scenes shot at the Armories become BDSM spectacles, many times with a plot too.

An interesting side note is the models. At first, they appear to be largely unknown models, maybe girls dabbling in adult picking up some extra cash. They then go through a phase where some well-known A-list porn stars not normally known for doing fetish work show up. The more recent scenes tend to feature models well known in the fetish world. Models like Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond and Madison Young.

The premise is simple and hasnít really changed much Ė with the exception of some plot-based scenes: the model is tied up and sexually tormented. Sex occurs, but not often. If you want sex in every scene, see another child of this site: Sex and Submission. As simple as the premise is, it works. If you watch a lot of it, it can seem repetitive, but lay off for a while and the innovation becomes apparent again.

Technically, as with all other Kink sites, they are excellent. Videos are offered in multiple formats to suit your wants and capabilities. Photos are available too, with zips on offer. Download speeds are good and managers are supported.

The bottom line is that this is another excellent site from Kink. It is huge, offering well over 800 scenes, many of which are nearly an hour long. The average scene is probably closer to 30 minutes, especially on the newer scenes where the intensity is pretty high. If BDSM is your thing, you owe it to yourself to get a membership here.

One bit of advice: if youíve not done so before, create an account at Kink. Itís easy and free and you will get email offers for excellent deals. When youíre a member to one site, you get a discount on others.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chanta\'s Bitches

7. Chanta's Bitches (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
staceyp (0) 03-29-07  01:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -A hardcore, girl/girl BDSM site is rare and Chanta's Bitches is the best one available.

-Lots of variety with the shoots and Chanta is always roaming the forums chating with members, looking for ideas/suggestions.

-Some of the models also answer questions and interact with the members.

-Chanta breaks in some newbies and also books the veteran girls to dish out her domination.

-Prices of the site are excellent.
Cons: None
Bottom Line: -Best hardcore g/g BDSM site.

-Chanta is involved with her members, gets the greatest girls and has a very low price...what more could someone want?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Chanta\'s Bitches

8. Chanta's Bitches (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
lolo (2) 05-04-07  03:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There is a lot of variety of girls here from asian, to blonde, to big tits, to small, etc. Something for everyone!

The bondage is some of the best available on any site. Some of the rope work is amazing, and is very strict.

There is plenty of ass worship and face sitting which I like.

Chanta is the main Mistress but there are also some others that are very good like Sandra Romain and Audrey Leigh.
Cons: I wish they had live shows but from I hear that should be happening in the next 6 months or so, at least I hope so.
Bottom Line: This site has the best lesbian domination, rough strapon sex and bondage available anywhere on the net or DVD.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

9. Whipped Ass (0)

Pay
Active
96
pat362 (371) 11-28-10  10:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 540 videos.
-They update with one new scene each week.
-Very good selection of models.
-Very good chemistry between doms and subs.
-Videos can be downloaded in either wmv or mp4 and each version comes in standard & HD quality.
-You can use a download manager.
-Navigation between each Kink site does not require you to log in each time.
-Membership to one site gives you deals on the access to the other Kink sites.
-Less pain inducing BSDM.
Cons: -The photosets are broken down into four section
and although can can download each section in one zip file. It would be nice if you could download the entire shoot as a single file.

-Their older content did not age well and I find that it contained a little too much pain and not enough sex.
Bottom Line: I did this review in large part because of the last review that was done. I'm not sure what daniel saw that made him give this site such a low score but it can't have been what I saw.

I find that over the years the site has moved away from the intense pain giving BSDM porn to intense pleasure giving. The BSDM is still there but I find that it's more subdued. For me that is a plus because that was the one thing that always bothered me about the older content.

I took a look at the 30 most recent updates and Half the girls are newbies to this site and a large part of them are newbies to Kink. As well many of these are up and coming girls in the biz.

This site is for people that like lesbian porn with a BSDM twist and anal sex.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

10. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
95
ramscrota (12) 12-28-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good concept
- Good models
- Well organized site. Other (Non DBSM) site could do well to follow their format
- Great balance of punishmwnt and reward.
Cons: - Could do with greater addition of other bondage 'therapies'. Personally, I would love to see electric bondage combined with whipping / spanking / paddling, as well as skackling and other restraints.
Bottom Line: Great site that could only be improived marginally. My favourite of this gorup of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Restrained Elegance

11. Restrained Elegance (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Fogane (1) 03-24-08  05:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - A wide variety of beautiful models.
- Excellent technical quality to the photographs. Professionally shot by photographers who understand lighting and composition.
- Some interesting outdoor photo sets (in some great locations) as well as the studio shots.
- Videos with a 'movie' feel to them, carefully scripted, edited and produced, as well as simpler photoshoot style videos.
- A friendly feel to the site, more than just anonymous updates. Text about each update, forums, online chats, behind the scenes videos.
- All updates (photos and video) available as ZIP downloads and download speeds are good.
- Daily updates! Almost a con, as it makes it a little hard to keep up with it at times!
Cons: - When my credit card expired I couldn't find a way to update the details with the payment processor so was forced to re-subscribe to continue my membership.
Bottom Line: I'd seen the trial pictures from Restrained Elegance and joined as I liked what I saw. I've stayed as a member as I like the quality of the content. During my time of membership (two years so far) the videos in particular have been getting better and better and also the outdoor and location shoots.
This site is as it's name implies, models restrained in an elegant way. There's no hardcore sex or bdsm here, hey I like that too sometimes, just get that elsewhere. Here are beautiful women, enjoying bondage, being respected and not being objectified. There is a thread of 'harder' bondage content but with the back-story and forums, you learn how it's exploring the desires of the model involved. I like elegance, and in this site it meets restraint, what a great combination!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

12. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
95
Jay G (65) 12-05-08  06:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The quality of videos has improved as time goes by, camerawork is excellent in general.

2. Many beautiful ladies participating in S&M sessions with spanking, bondage, and rough (but smiling) sex.

3. Site goes out of its way with before and after shoots to show that sex was TOTALLY consentual and enjoyed by all parties.

4. Much more creative than other sites, often including more than one girl in a session, something I find much more interesting.
Cons: 1. While I enjoy the site and it does have some outdoor shots, the general dungeon, rusty factory kind of scenes get old. I'd enjoy some hot scenes in more luxurious surroundings.
Bottom Line: I've been enjoying Sex & Submission for a long time (I think I first joined when it was pretty new a few years ago). It now has tons of content for those who enjoy spanking, bondage, and rough sex. At about $30 USD its a bargain for the quality and quantity.

The girls either really enjoy it or are great actresses, smiling and saying how they'd love to come back and do more sessions. I've been coming back periodically for a few years myself.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

13. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 12-18-08  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many very attractive pornstars.
-Multiple scenes from Eva Angelina, Bobbi Star, and Jada Fire. Jada's best workever.
-Ethnic mix of white, black, Latina and Asian models.
--No DRM or download limits.
-Archive of 205 videos, going back to May 2005.
-Newest videos are about an hour long.
-Supports download managers with excellent download speeds. Mine was 2500kb.
-Videos available as excellent DVD quality MP4 or as WMV 1280x720,7158kbps. Older videos are lower quality.
-Videos can be streamed. Downloads come as clips, while whole videos can be zipdownloaded, and in a few cases can be downloaded as whole videos as well as in clips.
-Photosets for every video. Can be zipdownloaded. They are screenshots that are 1200x675 and very sharp.
-Exclusive material. Mostly known pornstars.
-Mostly the girls seem to be really into the action. They don't come across as acting. The site claims the girls are told not to pretend, but to have genuine reactions.
-Updates at least once a wk
Cons: -Too many pornstar looking typical bleach blondes.
-All videos shot in the same location. A little variety would be better.
Bottom Line: This is a light BDSM site, so it is not for everybody. This is my second membership in this site. It has gotten better and better over the last two years since I was last a member. This is the highest that I have ever rated any site, regardless of niche. There is a lot of great sex along with the BDSM, and can be VERY hot. The only site in this niche that comes even close is fuckedandbound.com, but this is much better both in the sex and in the dominance. I am much more into the sex than in the BDSM aspects and can tell you that the sex is amazing. If you like the niche, you cannot do better than to join this site. It has a very large archive of high entertainment value videos and great quality that can be compared to the best videos available on the net.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

14. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 02-22-14  10:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- 480+ scenes
- Updates weekly
- Standard-setting production values
- Many viewing / downloading options
- Many A-list models
- Rare niche (bondage AND sex)
- Supports download managers
- Clear model consent
- Excellent value
- Photos available as singles and zips
Cons: - None
Bottom Line: For those who know Kink.comís sites, Sex and Submission needs no introduction. S+S is one of their older sites and dates back nine years. All Kinkís sites focus on consensual BDSM play with each site adding a twist. Here the twist is sex. That may seem self-evident, but many of Kinkís sites donít have a lot of actual sex and when they do it is secondary to the specific niche. Here the sex is front and center. The sex isnít plain vanilla though, as there is always an element of D/s play and sex while in bondage or restraint. Kink.com is, in my opinion, the best BDSM company operating today.

For those unfamiliar with Kink, donít confuse them with ďAbuseĒ sites. Those sites seem to revel in making the model miserable. Kink is the opposite: the models get to explore this facet of their sexuality in a controlled environment and it is clearly all about their pleasure. Itís hard to explain, but this isnít misogynistic BDSM.

As with other Kink sites, this one goes out of its way to ensure that the model fully consents to the play. There is an interview in each one where the scene is discussed and the safe word is made known. I know there are some who reject this approach and think that the consent itself is forced, but there is no evidence to support that position. One factor that, in my opinion, speaks well for Kinkís professionalism are the numbers of A-list stars who shoot scenes here, and many of them shoot multiple scenes. I suspect that if Kink coerced the models that no A-list star would work for them, let alone shoot multiple scenes. Adding to this position is the fact that many of the A-listers are definitely not fetish models.

The site currently has 480 scenes. Older scenes start with an interview and jump right into the action. Newer scenes are scenario-based which can add to the heat. There is bondage in several positions, with sex in most of them. If the model does anal, there is usually some anal. The scenes close with an interview which can be interesting to watch to see what the model liked about the shoot. The average length of the scenes is a little over an hour. The scenes canít be said to meet usual standards in that Kink.com sets those standards. Set creation and production values are the best there are. For scenes that strive have a dark feel about them, they succeed but they donít look actually dark. They are all well light, shot and edited.

The site updates with one new scene being added per week.

As with all Kink sites there are a lot of options to watch the scenes. (Obviously the older scenes have fewer options) There is streaming in four available resolutions. Downloads are available for portable devices, in WMV and MP4 formats. Each of those offers a choice of resolutions. I opt for the highest quality MP4s and those come in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. My experience with the next largest is that they are 960x540 at 1500kb/s. A few of the older scenes appear to have been remastered to a higher quality, but some havenít. The highest resolution for some of the older scenes is 640x480 at 825 kb/s, but keep in mind that these were shot in 2005 so they were up to standard then..

Another difference exists between the oldest and newer scenes on the site. When Kink first started the scenes were relatively simple: ropes, chains, spreader bars, etc. were common implements. As Kink matured the scenes became a lot more innovative in the means to bind the models. Kink clearly has some creative minds at work. A majority of the scenes are innovative and very interesting.

Photos are available, though this is really a video site so those are secondary. I donít collect those so I have no information on them.

Download managers work for queuing scenes. I found the links timed out at about an hour, which is reasonable.

Kink.com isnít a network so each site requires a membership. The good news is that when youíre a member to one site you get a discounted price for the others. I usually take advantage of this by joining the cheapest site I want at the full price and then get the discounted price on the others. Iím on their mailing list but havenít seen an offer in several years.

The bottom line on this site is simple: if you have any interest in this niche you should seriously consider joining. For the price, you get access to almost 500 scenes, regular updates and many big-name porn stars doing some interesting fetish work for the best company in the BDSM business. The scenes look great, the bondage gear is innovative and the models really seem to enjoy the play. This is an excellent value and I highly recommend it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

15. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 03-06-11  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A very unique niche
- Part of the Kink.com network
- Over 500 scenes
- Updates several times a week
- Multiple download options
- Pictures available (individual or zipped)
- Fast download speeds (1.4MB/sec on a single download)
- Interesting mix of amateurs, BDSM models and mainstream porn models
- Excellent value
Cons: Can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: I realize that Device Bondage might not be for everyone, but if you have a bondage interest this is an excellent site. The siteís claim to fame is that they donít use traditional rope bondage, but, as the name suggests, they use a variety of other means to bind the models. The most common is a set of pipes and clamps that can be used in countless ways. It all makes for quite a unique site.

Most of the scenes follow an effective formula: first there is an interview (to make it abundantly clear that there is full consent Ė this isnít Max Hardcore). Then they move to a bondage scene with some S+M thrown in. Usually a second bondage and S+M scene follows. At some point there will be forced orgasms. Finally, the scene closes with another interview. The basic formula is also followed where there are multiple models.

As of this review, there are now well over 500 scenes on the site. They continue to update several times a week. Adding the uniqueness and creativity on the site to the volume of material makes this site an excellent value.

On the tech side, this site meets the high standards of all other Kink.com sites. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

My only two criticisms of this site are subjective. First, at its core, this is really a non-sex site. Mostly the only sex is forced orgasms on the models while in bondage. This is excellent stuff, but it isnít something that Iím really into. Kink.com has sites, like Sex and Submission that are more to my liking. Second, Iíd really like to see the women being bound, either as part of the scene or part of a behind-the-scenes view. All the scenes start with an interview, and then move immediately to the model in bondage. Please Kink, add some BTS here!

Finally, the listed price may seem high, but consider the cost and effort that goes into the site when deciding to join. This site doesnít hire a male a female and stick them in a bedroom setting to fuck. There is a lot of creativity that goes into these scenes. It is definitely a good value at full price. Having said that, there are ways to avoid paying full price. Kink.com usually offers a discount on a second site and having memberships to two Kink.com sites isnít a bad thing. Also, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent niche site. It is unique, it is creative and it exceeds industry norms for the technical stuff. If you have an interest in BDSM, you owe it to yourself to have a look.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

16. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 08-18-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 650+ videos
- Many big name stars appear
- Updates approximately every four days with the addition of a new scene
- Good variation in age, body type, tattoos/ no tattoos
- Variety of ways to download and view the videos
- Streaming is available
- Mp4 in two resolutions
- WMV in two resolutions
- Photos are available Ė usually broken down into Ďsetsí with set zips being offered
- Supports download managers with no obvious time-outs
Cons: - Probably a bit extreme for many
- Some may not like the price
Bottom Line: Full disclosure: I think Kink.com is likely the best online porn company in existence, but Iíll do my best to stay objectiveÖ

Obviously with any website if you donít have an interest in the material being offered then youíre likely not going to like it. That is especially true for a site like this where the material offered is definitely not mainstream porn. If you donít like extreme BDSM then you definitely wonít like this site, but I trust that you can still appreciate the effort that Kink puts into the scenes.

Device bondage is just that: the scenes all involve a female submissive being put into bondage by using various devices rather than more traditional ropes. Kink has amassed quite an impressive collection of implements to immobilize the models. Once immobilized the model is subjected to some further torment and in most cases there are forced orgasms. Actual sex does occur, but not in every shoot. Many of the Doms are females.

This may or may not be new since I last looked at this site, but I find that there are more big-name porn stars here. Amber Rayne appears to have shot a bunch of scenes in the past while and there are other stars that I wouldnít expect to see on an extreme BDSM site. Examples of this are Marie McCray, Sensi Pearl and Kaylee Hilton.

The scenes tend to follow a set formula: the scene begins with an interview where the viewers can see that this is 100% consensual. Then the scene is broken down into three segments so the girl isnít in one device for the entire scene. This adds a lot of variety and keeps the scenes from becoming dull. The interviews have been polarizing here at PU and Kink uses them on all their sites. I suspect that they do this more to appease the puritans and provide some measure of legal protection, but the frequent criticism of them is that including them at the first of the video can kill the sinister mood. I tend to agree with that and would prefer the interviews to be at the end or even as a separate file. But since theyíre easily skipped it isnít that big a deal.

As of this writing there are more than 650 scenes and updates are posted approximately every four days with one scene being added each time.

This could be a good or a bad thing, depending on how you view it, but the models on the site donít all look alike. There is a good mix of stars and lesser-knowns, ages range from 18+ to over 40. There are models with lots of tattoos and models without tattoos. The site seems to want to appeal to as broad an audience as possible.

Another Ďnewí element (which I may just have not noticed before) resolves one of the few complaints Iíve had about this site. I wish that theyíd include more behind-the-scenes material and show the model being put into the devices rather than just start with the model already restrained. The site has posted a few Ďliveí shoots where the cameras are left rolling as the model is put into the devices and the production staff communicates with members watching the show live. There arenít many of these live shoots, but it does give a glimpse into the inner workings of the site and I hope that the site continues to add them.

Being a Kink site, the technical bits are all up to or better than industry standards. Each scene has its own page and you can either stream or download the video. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720. The bitrates are a bit different between the formats but both are approximately 7000kb/s. Both play at 30fps.

The site allows download managers and I didnít experience any of the links timing out. Download speeds are a bit faster than Iím used to at other sites.

Perhaps the one thing that many prospective members might take issue with is the price. I agree that price is important, but price has to be taken in context too. I think that the price, when weighed against the value of the site, is very fair: this isnít cookie-cutter porn. This is all exclusive, with mostly top-name models, in a dungeon-like building and excellent production values. Kink has some of the highest production values of any porn company and this stuff canít be cheap to make. If price is an issue, be sure to sign up for emails from them because they occasionally offer membership deals. Also, once youíre a member of one Kink site you get discounts on the other sites. An element to the value debate is that Kink isnít a Ďnetwork.í Each specific site requires a separate membership. Given the high production values and exceptionally high quality of the scenes on all of the sites, I donít think this detracts from the value.

Device Bondage continues to do almost everything very well, and since I was last a member there have even been a few improvements. Even at full price the site is a great value if you like whatís offered.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Training Of O

17. The Training Of O (1)

Pay
Active
95
asmith12 (124) 04-14-08  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + femsub training (by both males and females, but mostly males) combined with sex
+ strong psychological element
+ Safe, Sane and Consensual BDSM
+ most models (both male and female) really love it
+ ability to leave feedback
+ ability to download whole episode as a ZIP
+ video/image quality is good
+ cameraguy work is excellent
+ setups are good
Cons: - still less content than other kink.com sites
- training of the same girl is divided into several episodes (which is ok), but these episodes appear not one after another, which is annoying
Bottom Line: TheTrainingOfO is quite a recent addition to kink.com sites. It is quite similar to SexAndSumbission, but also is very different. The idea is that the same guys take one girl and train her as a good slave. It takes them 4 days to do it (actually 5 with 1 day rest), which means ability to see gradual progress of the girl. Not all girls succeed in training, but most are trained well. Site has very strong psychological element in play, and it's a bit more geared towards domination/submission theme, than towards SM or sex (though there is plenty of both SM and sex too, with all kinds of sex present, including anal).

As all other kink.com sites, TheTrainingOfO is all about SSC (Safe, Sane and Consensual) BDSM, with most models being really into the scene. Chemistry is usually excellent, and overall feeling is just great.

Site is new, but at this point they've already got about 50 episodes (which is still less than other kink.com sites, but quite enough for me).

Bottom line: one of the best BDSM sites out there, with strong emphasis on psychology, a bit physics, with lots of sex added to the mix. Highly recommended (in a sense, it's "advanced version" of SexAndSubmission, at least for me).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Training Of O

18. The Training Of O (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 08-27-12  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of innovative videos
- Unique niche
- Multiple download options
- Photos available
- Beautiful models
- Hardcore sex in BDSM settings
Cons: - Limited search function
- Organization could be improved
- File names vary and are of limited use
- No tags assigned to videos
- Some missing scenes
Bottom Line: TTOO was the first Kink site I joined several years back and it remains my favourite. Most BDSM sites put a woman in bondage and inflict some pain. Some sites have a unique theme (Water Bondage) but the underlying premise is the same. TTOO is different: there is bondage, humiliation and pain, but the premise is the training of a submissive woman. The niche is the making of a sub, not what can be done after the sub is created.

The traditional TTOO shoots are broken down into days, with the normal training regime being conducted over four days. The intensity of the training is increased as each day passes. Bondage, humiliation, demeaning work, pain and training are all here. Sex occurs in the shoots. The sex is very well done but isnít the main focus: it occurs as part of the training, not just for the sex itself. The end product is near four hours of some intense video per shoot with exceptional production values.

In the past couple of years TTOO has added a new kind of shoot to keep things interesting. This is still about training, but theyíll bring in multiple girls to audition to be trained. These can last from one to four days and involve much of the same kinds of training as the main scenes, but have an extra element of competition. These share the usual high production standards that Kink has. These are innovative and a welcome addition to the site.

The technical stuff is standard for all Kink sites. Each scene has its own page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720.

Like all Kink sites, TTOO offers photos as singles and zips, but this really isnít a photo site so I wonít go into any detail.

Iím a HUGE fan of the Kink sites and I may have been blind to some faults because of that. The faults are fairly minor but just look more serious given the overall quality of the site. I think that for a site to be exceptional it has to provide excellent porn, make that easily available to members and has to be well organized. Obviously the first element is the most important, and Kink delivers: this is incredible porn. They succeed in the member access by allowing download managers and having servers that never slow down and give some of the highest download speeds Iíve encountered. Where Kink falls down is in site organization.

To keep this succinct, here are my specific concerns:

- Limited search function Ė the search function is limited and doesnít work well. The problem appears that when you search a term the only thing it searches is the scene title, not the performers. So searching for star X wonít get you a scene if the scene is titled ďRope Slut.Ē You can search the model index but that isnít great either. You can locate scenes on specific Kink sites but you canít download them from there. The solution is to take a few key words from the title and go back to the main site page and search those terms.

- File names vary and are of limited use Ė this is likely subjective, but the file naming convention has no standardization. If you want to have any hope of organizing the scenes into related groups youíll need to do it as you download. One bright note is that each scene has a unique shoot number as part of the name and that can be searched. The issue is you may download ď1234_BobbiĒ as the Day 1 scene in Bobbi Starrís training, and then download ď1100_Bobbi_SĒ as Day 2. The problem is that unless you rename the files as you go, the Bobbi in day 1 might not be Bobbi Starr, and if youíre sorting your files numerically youíre apt to get Day 1 and Day 2 mixed up. In most instances, modelís last names arenít included as part of the file. I think a file-naming standard that captured the shoot number, modelís full name and day of the shoot would work much better.

The lack of a search function and odd naming are bad enough when dealing with the traditional multi-day shoots, but organizing some of the multi-girl, multi-day shoots is a lot of work.

While this sounds like Iím being overly fussy, keep in mind that TTOO goes out of itís way to produce multi-day shoots. These are amazing, but grouping the whole shoot together is a lot of work and their own file names make organizing the files difficult.

Other more minor concerns are the lack of tags. Iím not saying that they need tags for everything, but for narrow, specific and hard to find niches they could work. Finally, while rare, there are missing scenes. The training scenes lose continuity when a day is missing.

The bottom line is this: when you weigh the good things about TTOO against the things that need improvement there is no contest. This is compelling, unique porn with stunning models in high-quality scenes. The negatives pale in comparison. If you have even a passing interest in BDSM Iíd highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

19. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Bitches

20. Divine Bitches (1)

Pay
Active
94
xexbot (36) 06-25-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is part of the Kink.com network of sites, so you can generally expect pretty high quality from them. Their videos range (depending on ho wold they are) in size and quality, but most are HD videos, or near that quality for some of the oldest stuff. Most everything I downloaded was around 300mb or higher mark, 640x360 mp4s. You have a choice between low, med, and high quality video downloads. Streaming is pretty solid here as well. Even when I have several video pages opening up the streams all come in pretty quick (faster than videobox).

Probably the biggest selling point is the star power. People like Bobbi and Aiden Starr are the standard at Kink.com. I am always amazed at the range of talent these women have. Very talented, very attractive stars in all their videos. There really isn't such a thing as a "bad" video at their site.

When I joined they were offering two for one specials and I also got a membership at meninpain.com.
Cons: The search within the Divine Bitches website works fine, but if you click on a star's name to see everything he/she has done it takes you to a listing of all of their kink.com work. If you click on a video from this page even for something they shot for Divine Bitches, it takes you a pay-per-view page rather than the actual Divine Bitches site. So that's a little annoying. You can still type Aiden Starr into the search in Divine Bitches and pull up her DB videos only and download them.

Kink.com likes to link to their other sites a lot. There no real chance of actually ordering something by accident in the pay-per-view, but they really do like to hype their other sites. It was a little alarming to me the first time I joined a kink.com site and it made me a little paranoid that I might accidentally join another site. This is not the case, I assure you.

They throw a lot at you on the start page. It can be a little overwhelming at times.
Bottom Line: Kink.com is a group you can usually trust, and also a group that seems to be setting the standards for fetish videos such as these (BDSM, femdom, latex, etc.). I scored Divine Bitches a 94 because a) there is always room for improvement and b) they could do soemthing to make navigation a little easier, mainly indexing the videos by star within the individual site, rather than all of kink.com. If they did that I could easily see myself giving this site a 98 (I can't ever see a site going much higher than that).

As far as recommendation goes, I have been a member in other kink.com sites and I can say they all seem to be pretty good. This site was one I hadn't really looked at before, and frankly I think it is one of their better sites. You get a nice range of femdom BDSM here that covers a variety of subjects (cuckolding, BDSM,ball torture, teasing, masturbation instruction, so on and so forth), whereas some of their other sites are more specific or focused in terms of the niche. I think if you are interested in any of the kink.com sites and don't know which one to try, this might be the safest bet.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

21. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
1handhelpsother (0) 03-16-10  03:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Newer videos are much better. No acting here. Great depth and bredth of content in high quality with excellent production value
Cons: need to try more creative approaches rather than the usual "tie her up" and work from there.
Bottom Line: becoming a classic site and a gem for building your ultimate XXX collection
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dominated Men.net

22. Dominated Men.net (1)

PPV
Active
93
gaypornolover (38) 01-10-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Simply incredibly hot content - the best I have yet seen
+ Content is unique - never seen anything like it elsewhere
+ Love the way the guys always start clothed and have to slowly strip
+ Pay-as-you-go buying system I usually don't like but works well for this site - see review
+ Reasonable pricing
+ No regional pricing I can see
+ Bills with CCBill
+ Pretty fast downloads
+ Decent previews
Cons: Nothing major, but I'll list them to be fair

- Only updates once per month - understandable for a one-man site but still a shame.
- Too many East European guys for my personal taste
- Sometimes I wish the videos didn't end quite so abruptly, and the editing can be over-done
- Billing system not so good for Brits now as it no longer charges in pounds, but the dollar system would be better for Americans and no different for anyone else.
Bottom Line: Dominatedmet.net is a one-man operation in which one older gay guy, only referred to as "The Boss" and whose face is never seen, gets straight, bi and gay men to perform humiliating tasks for the camera in a hotel room.

The format is the same for each video although he varies what happens to each one to keep it fresh.
The guy always begins fully clothed and the video begins with a guessing game. For each forfeit they agree to perform if they lose, they get extra payment. Every time they guess wrong they have to remove an item of clothing, and it's really hot to see them getting increasingly nervous and exposed as they get naked. The Boss really knows how to talk to them and build tension for maximum humiliation and it's really erotic.

Once naked The Boss examines them in intimate detail, commenting on their bodies and groping them, then makes them do exercises like star jumps and jogging on the spot to make their cocks bounce up and down, which he always comments on - SO HOT!

He always then makes them do foot worship, which isn't my favourite thing but it's a testament to how good a dom The Boss is that I even enjoy these scenes as he always talks to them and makes it very erotic and humiliating for them. After that they do any forfeits they agreed to - public humiliation, getting spanked with a belt (number of times determined by a roll of the dice which they have to do themselves with their mouths!), getting strapped to the bed and then shaved, or being used by a stranger - where a man they've never met comes in and does what he likes to them.

The Boss always then puts toys up their arse, fucks them and finishes by giving them a facial. The videos always end at this point but rather too abruptly for me - a final mini-interview about how they feel, or even just a more lingering shot of them cleaning themselves up and getting dressed, would be good.

I also think the editing sometimes leaves out too much of their reactions - to me the "naturallness" of this site, with all the nerves of the model on show, is part of the appeal, so sometimes I feel the videos are slightly over-edited - for example he'll tell you in a preview something the model said about being nervous but it's edited out, which is a pity as you were looking forward to it.

The site is incredibly erotic and it's a testament to The Boss's skills as a dom and as a filmmaker that this is the only site where I don't ever skip any parts and watch the whole video through. He's excellent at controlling the men and humiliating them, and getting them to do and say things he wants. He always knows how to keep them looking at the camera so we always catch their expressions.

Simply put these are the hottest videos I have yet seen and are perfect for fans of domination. It's not a hardcore site - the action is fairly light and clearly consensual - but he just has a way of making it very erotic.

Videos are MP4 only, but you can download standard videos or HD ones; strangely both are 1280x720 but the SD is visibly less clear - kind of "grainy". I am not very technically-minded but I downloaded both to compare for this review and the tech specs showed the standard to be 388kps bitrate and the HD to be 1,030kps so I presume this is the difference - certainly the SD was less than half the file size.
Considering this is a one-man semi-amateur site the videos are well-shot with decent lighting and angles, and whilst it's not as a polished as a studio site I find that adds to the amateur appeal without the quality being unacceptable. Some of his earlier videos are not as good quality but he is very honest about this in the descriptions and prices them lower accordingly.

There didn't used to be a search function but he has recently added one to the site so you can search by model type and what happens. It's quite a small site and logically laid out, with decent video previews, so it's easy to find your way around.

I don't normally like site which charge per video, but this site is different for two reasons. For a start, the pricing is very reasonable - most are $8.80 and you can get 25% off if you buy two or more. They are a decent length - usually about 20 minutes - and you get the whole thing, it's not split into scenes. . As the site sadly only updates once per month it's much cheaper doing it this way than paying a monthly fee. Secondly, the descriptions are fair and honest and the previews good enough that you can see what you're getting and only buy what you want.

Downloads are fast and I've always found The Boss helpful and open to new ideas if you e-mail him. I've asked him about the amount of East European guys on the site and he was honest and said that it was sometimes difficult to find British models.

Overall this site has some minor flaws but nothing I can't live with, and has the hottest content I've seen so far.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Training Of O

23. The Training Of O (1)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 05-09-13  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Almost 350 scenes to date. The site has been running since 2007
-Very high quality company in general, they seem to be the good guys in porn if you can look past that one non voluntary bruising of a model case that was reported a while back
-Armory in San Francisco proveides for a great site to shoot this kind of material
-Very high production and innovative bdsm ideas
-Great selection and variety of models
-Good amount of hardcore sex included
-Makes a creative mix of the different niches on various Kink sites
Cons: -Scenes are sort of splitted into "days". That means you get usually 3-4 updates from the same model in similar settings. However the are full length each so this might turn out to be pro when you particularly like the model in question
-Humiliating, slave training, doing chores and so on might not be to everyones tastes even if they are generally into bdsm niche. Often a bit too non sexual in my opinion
-Always the same with Kink: No kind of network subscription or ability to mix between sites available
-Dedicated photo sessions would be nice touch but obviously they'd require lot of extra effort
-On the pricier side when it comes to cost per update
Bottom Line: The Training of O is a themed site on Kink.com network that focuses on slave training. The material is divided into "training days" of each individual slave trainee where they are tested for different skills like pain tolerance, anal
sex, cleaning the toilet and what not. Usually there is up to four days of each slave's training. Occassionally they throw in an auditioning scene where they are selecting candidates fo their training that are made to look like slave market of some sort. In the end of the training they might be presented to the master of the Armory in their "Upper Floor" setting.

There is lot of role playing and acting involved. Scenes or days may start with the slave waking up with some kind of diary writing, instruction or grade giving and such activity that is nice touch for those who really can get into make believe. Personally I'm more int the actual sex in this scenes so there is quite much overhead in these videos.

When you look past the make believe, you'll find that this site is quite nice mix of much of the non gay niches found on this network in general. There are scenes that look like Hogtied or Device Bondage with some Sex And Submission thrown in. The only difference is that especially lately the penetrating male performer tends to be a gimp kind of guy, usually in bondage himself too and wearing some full body latex suit. Lots of whipping, caning, forced bj's too. Fetishwear, stocks, wooden boxes over the girls's heads, you name it, they probably got it.

The site and it's functionality really doesn't need another round of praise from me. It all works flawlessly and smoothly with download speeds exceeding what most can get through their broadbands. DL managers work fine. Photos are zipped but as with other sites here, the photos are more like a side product taken during shooting video. The sites are not really cheap if you consider the once a week update rate but you can always sign in and wait for a 19,99$ rebate. Higly recommendable site, especially for the variety.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

24. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
93
xexbot (36) 03-27-12  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content is top notch, especially given the fact that a lot of these are shot outdoors with a camcorder. Video quality is all pretty high, though you are only given three choices: high, med. and low. High ends up being a mix of different ratios, but most of the newer stuff is pretty large and HD. Expect files sizes nearing 1gb at this level.

Extreme hardcore. This really is a no holds barred cage match. The name says it all.

Good production values and overall quality. This isn't just some shop or home operation. They actually do get out into the streets, though usually in a foreign country, or go to sites (in the US)for a themed shoot. The latter is what I prefer as they are the ones most likely to star a well known porn star.

You never know what will happen. That's awesome. Sometimes people just join in and suddenly there's more than one action to watch. And some of the locations also feed into the fantasy, such as comic book shops, porn theaters, bars, etc.
Cons: Search is fairly limited. In all fairness these scenes would be hard to tag because they tend to range and include so many things. Basic search options are things like small or large tits, race, age. You cannot search for any type of action or location. Location is something I would like to see included.

You have a finite amount of time that a download manager will work before they shift the pages around on you. Admittedly, this is not a big problem here as this isn't really the type of place you will be downloading mass quantities due to the size of their files and the length of the videos.

It's pretty obvious where the line between reality and fantasy is, especially in their outdoor shoots. It's always the same couple of "strangers" that show up and screw the girl. Other strangers are allowed to interact to some degree. However, and rightly so, they are obviously having to screen potential players in advance.
Bottom Line: This is a really good site if you are into the more extreme BDSM and public sex. I knocked some points off for their limited search capability and overall site layout, which probably would have earned them a score of 95-98.

Content-wise they are hard to compare since there are very few sites like this one. I personally would like to see some male subs from time to time, but that apparently is reserved for other kink.com sites. You can see some big names here like Bobby Starr and Lily LaBeau.

I think ultimately this will be one of those sites you join for a month or so and then move on, perhaps to the other kink.com sites. It would be nice if they would start cutting people deals or allowing them to switch sites within their network from month to month. Personally, I left after a month, but this was due only to my own personal interests in this subject matter. Others may find it more to their liking and stick around longer.

So why did I rank it so high if I was leaving after only one month? All in all the site really is well done and deserves the score it got, despite my own tastes or preferences. I also ranked it so high because it is a kink.com site, and they are all top notch sites. Even if this particular site does not appeal to you I would still recommend checking out their other fetish sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

25. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 12-04-12  04:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High Kink.com production values and dedication
-Well over 200 scenes to date with weekly update
-A wide selection of female talent, likely partly due to split production between San Francisco and Eastern Europe
-Hardcore enough. Bondage does not always come with sex, here it does
-Creative scenes and setups. Various kinds of bondage, abuse etc.
-Technically well working site with high server speeds
-Easy to manage your subscriptions and hassle free cancels
Cons: -No 1080p here either. Or high quality photography
-Relatively pricey, it's just one site for the price of many a network. Wait for a discount
-Outdoors scenes are not credible really (how could they be?) which might distract you
-Disgracing stuff itself might do nothing for many. It's not sex nor you getting disgraced so you have to get your kicks from somebody else being disgraced, often not too credibly
-Might be too much for some. There are "failed" scenes where the lady could not do it to the end
Bottom Line: Certainly one of the best sites offered by Kink.com and that's saying a lot. The site has been going from mid 2008 without interruptions and updates weekly with content that is a mix of BDSM and public sex. While it all seems to have started as outdoors sex in different East European cities, eventually they also started adding less public US indoors scenes, often shot in their San Francisco Armory building to what I'm made to believe is an audience of the subscribers. Well, that would at least explain some of the rather high prices of these sites, subsidizing some SM parties half the world away ;)

Outdoors scenes include a lot of walking around in public in light bondage, random sexual acts in semi hidden spots and eventually more sex in better hidden place, a bar or a supposedly public bus or something like that. Reactions of public vary from quite credible staring and laughing to actually participating which is a bit too much to swallow. Also no accidental under age people, police or such are ever spotted in these scenes leading me to believe in carefully planned routes and audiences. The US scenes are more hardcore in nature with heavier bondage, SM and group of people humiliating, whipping etc. the female talent. Many of those scenes are made to look like parties for the members but some are shot in pubs, sex shops and other closed off locations.

Great thing about this site is that they do not really over use same models all the time. There is lots of variation and the models also come quite equally from Europe and US and not only split between the scene types. European girls have also been featured in US shoots.

If you can live with all the make believe and do not easily feel awkward when the girls are made to walk around naked in public, this is really great site to join at least once. The price of nearly 30$ without discount can be a bit too steep with only one weekly update to join more frequently but at the moment there is enough backlog to make most feel happy. Technical side works exactly like on other Kink.com sites, no real issues there unless you want your sites looking flashy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 154 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Infernal Restraints (2)
2. Assylum.com (1)
3. Sexually Broken (1)
4. Bound Gangbangs (1)
5. Divine Bitches (1)
6. Burning Ticket (1)
7. Public Disgrace (1)
8. Dominated Girls (1)
9. The Training Of O (1)
10. Dominated Men.net (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.