Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 155 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Device Bondage

26. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 08-18-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 650+ videos
- Many big name stars appear
- Updates approximately every four days with the addition of a new scene
- Good variation in age, body type, tattoos/ no tattoos
- Variety of ways to download and view the videos
- Streaming is available
- Mp4 in two resolutions
- WMV in two resolutions
- Photos are available Ė usually broken down into Ďsetsí with set zips being offered
- Supports download managers with no obvious time-outs
Cons: - Probably a bit extreme for many
- Some may not like the price
Bottom Line: Full disclosure: I think Kink.com is likely the best online porn company in existence, but Iíll do my best to stay objectiveÖ

Obviously with any website if you donít have an interest in the material being offered then youíre likely not going to like it. That is especially true for a site like this where the material offered is definitely not mainstream porn. If you donít like extreme BDSM then you definitely wonít like this site, but I trust that you can still appreciate the effort that Kink puts into the scenes.

Device bondage is just that: the scenes all involve a female submissive being put into bondage by using various devices rather than more traditional ropes. Kink has amassed quite an impressive collection of implements to immobilize the models. Once immobilized the model is subjected to some further torment and in most cases there are forced orgasms. Actual sex does occur, but not in every shoot. Many of the Doms are females.

This may or may not be new since I last looked at this site, but I find that there are more big-name porn stars here. Amber Rayne appears to have shot a bunch of scenes in the past while and there are other stars that I wouldnít expect to see on an extreme BDSM site. Examples of this are Marie McCray, Sensi Pearl and Kaylee Hilton.

The scenes tend to follow a set formula: the scene begins with an interview where the viewers can see that this is 100% consensual. Then the scene is broken down into three segments so the girl isnít in one device for the entire scene. This adds a lot of variety and keeps the scenes from becoming dull. The interviews have been polarizing here at PU and Kink uses them on all their sites. I suspect that they do this more to appease the puritans and provide some measure of legal protection, but the frequent criticism of them is that including them at the first of the video can kill the sinister mood. I tend to agree with that and would prefer the interviews to be at the end or even as a separate file. But since theyíre easily skipped it isnít that big a deal.

As of this writing there are more than 650 scenes and updates are posted approximately every four days with one scene being added each time.

This could be a good or a bad thing, depending on how you view it, but the models on the site donít all look alike. There is a good mix of stars and lesser-knowns, ages range from 18+ to over 40. There are models with lots of tattoos and models without tattoos. The site seems to want to appeal to as broad an audience as possible.

Another Ďnewí element (which I may just have not noticed before) resolves one of the few complaints Iíve had about this site. I wish that theyíd include more behind-the-scenes material and show the model being put into the devices rather than just start with the model already restrained. The site has posted a few Ďliveí shoots where the cameras are left rolling as the model is put into the devices and the production staff communicates with members watching the show live. There arenít many of these live shoots, but it does give a glimpse into the inner workings of the site and I hope that the site continues to add them.

Being a Kink site, the technical bits are all up to or better than industry standards. Each scene has its own page and you can either stream or download the video. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720. The bitrates are a bit different between the formats but both are approximately 7000kb/s. Both play at 30fps.

The site allows download managers and I didnít experience any of the links timing out. Download speeds are a bit faster than Iím used to at other sites.

Perhaps the one thing that many prospective members might take issue with is the price. I agree that price is important, but price has to be taken in context too. I think that the price, when weighed against the value of the site, is very fair: this isnít cookie-cutter porn. This is all exclusive, with mostly top-name models, in a dungeon-like building and excellent production values. Kink has some of the highest production values of any porn company and this stuff canít be cheap to make. If price is an issue, be sure to sign up for emails from them because they occasionally offer membership deals. Also, once youíre a member of one Kink site you get discounts on the other sites. An element to the value debate is that Kink isnít a Ďnetwork.í Each specific site requires a separate membership. Given the high production values and exceptionally high quality of the scenes on all of the sites, I donít think this detracts from the value.

Device Bondage continues to do almost everything very well, and since I was last a member there have even been a few improvements. Even at full price the site is a great value if you like whatís offered.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Defiled 18

27. Defiled 18 (0)

Pay
Active
71
pat362 (371) 07-03-12  04:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to 13 other sites.
+The models are all cute Eastern European.
+Videos are in HD.
Cons: -The site is tiny with only 16 videos and they've only added 6 videos in a year. Worse one of the recent update is leased content.
-Only 4 of the other sites were more or less still updating with new content.
-Only one download video option if you want a single file.
-They don't offer the ability to stream content online on a flash player.
-The sex scenes aren't very good and the BSDM is at best described as amateurish.
-Content is not dated and I think the entire network may now be dead.
-They have pics but you have to download them one by one so why bother.
Bottom Line: *This site was added to the teen core club network sometime in 2011 but I'm not sure why. It's certainly wasn't because they wanted to add new models to their roster since the bulk of the models have scenes on some of the network's other sites. One could say that they wanted to reach a different group of customers with their BSDM style content but frankly the BSDM is so amateurish and gimmicky that it's almost not worth mentioning. I mean you basically get one or two guys wearing ski mask who take a girl out of a dog cage and then they use a paddle for a little while, use different toys on her and finally have sex with her. The action may be a little different from the rest of the networks content but it's so amateurish and badly done that they shouldn't have bothered doing it.

*The site added only 6 videos since July of last year and one of those was leased material so the setup on that one is different from all the other videos. Mind you this site isn't the only one to have added very little content in the last 12 months. My big fear is that the entire network is now dead. They added a brand new site called teen anal casting last month and they have already stopped updating it. Not to mention that they used an update meant for that site to update try teens. Another reason why I think the network may be dead is that they always advertised upcoming updates but there are no current upcoming updates on the main network.

*I don't think this type of content will appeal to many people. The only ones that might like this are those looking to get all the videos a model has done. It certainly won't appeal to people looking for BSDM style porn because it's pretty badly done.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Bitches

28. Divine Bitches (1)

Pay
Active
94
xexbot (36) 06-25-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is part of the Kink.com network of sites, so you can generally expect pretty high quality from them. Their videos range (depending on ho wold they are) in size and quality, but most are HD videos, or near that quality for some of the oldest stuff. Most everything I downloaded was around 300mb or higher mark, 640x360 mp4s. You have a choice between low, med, and high quality video downloads. Streaming is pretty solid here as well. Even when I have several video pages opening up the streams all come in pretty quick (faster than videobox).

Probably the biggest selling point is the star power. People like Bobbi and Aiden Starr are the standard at Kink.com. I am always amazed at the range of talent these women have. Very talented, very attractive stars in all their videos. There really isn't such a thing as a "bad" video at their site.

When I joined they were offering two for one specials and I also got a membership at meninpain.com.
Cons: The search within the Divine Bitches website works fine, but if you click on a star's name to see everything he/she has done it takes you to a listing of all of their kink.com work. If you click on a video from this page even for something they shot for Divine Bitches, it takes you a pay-per-view page rather than the actual Divine Bitches site. So that's a little annoying. You can still type Aiden Starr into the search in Divine Bitches and pull up her DB videos only and download them.

Kink.com likes to link to their other sites a lot. There no real chance of actually ordering something by accident in the pay-per-view, but they really do like to hype their other sites. It was a little alarming to me the first time I joined a kink.com site and it made me a little paranoid that I might accidentally join another site. This is not the case, I assure you.

They throw a lot at you on the start page. It can be a little overwhelming at times.
Bottom Line: Kink.com is a group you can usually trust, and also a group that seems to be setting the standards for fetish videos such as these (BDSM, femdom, latex, etc.). I scored Divine Bitches a 94 because a) there is always room for improvement and b) they could do soemthing to make navigation a little easier, mainly indexing the videos by star within the individual site, rather than all of kink.com. If they did that I could easily see myself giving this site a 98 (I can't ever see a site going much higher than that).

As far as recommendation goes, I have been a member in other kink.com sites and I can say they all seem to be pretty good. This site was one I hadn't really looked at before, and frankly I think it is one of their better sites. You get a nice range of femdom BDSM here that covers a variety of subjects (cuckolding, BDSM,ball torture, teasing, masturbation instruction, so on and so forth), whereas some of their other sites are more specific or focused in terms of the niche. I think if you are interested in any of the kink.com sites and don't know which one to try, this might be the safest bet.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fetish Network

29. Fetish Network (0)

Network
Active
79
xexbot (36) 06-21-12  10:45am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: It's hard to come up with pros for this site. Is it a "pro" if they are simply performing the most basic duties of a website?

The site is stable. I have never had much trouble logging in or connecting to pages.

I have never found a dead link.

I find their font sizes to be legible without my glasses.

The appearance and layout is functional.

Yes, this is sarcasm, but I am really having a hard time finding a lot to put in this category for them. Here's some stuff about their videos.

You get a choice between "High" and "Low" quality mp4s, or you can stream. The high res stuff isn't bad. Some of it is even HD, but not much.

They do have a pretty impressive selection of categories: BDSM, spanking, femdom, smothering, fisting, smoking, nylon/lingerie, jerkoff instruction, lesbian, and mixed kink (see cons about this).
Cons: The one thing that annoys me the most is that there is no cross-listing or networking taking place here, and it is literally called the "Fetish Network." You have no real search capability, and if you do happen to find someone you think was really hot in something, there is no way to either find out who they are, or to easily find other videos with them on the site. In fact, the entire interface is definitely a 1990s design. Basically each "Site" under their network opens into a index of thumbnails for videos. The titles are fairly descriptive, but there is no way of knowing what will actually take place in the video. Arguably, this can make the videos more fun or exciting, but in dealing with subject matters such as this (BDSM generally) you kind of want to know what you're in for.

Aside from that, there is a distinct lack of variety. For as many videos as they have, they all just seem to be the same dozen or so, fat, middle-aged men, or whoever, doing the same stuff to girls.
Bottom Line: This is a site that could be awesome for you if you are really into seeing all sorts of women get spanked, caned, whipped, or titty twisted. That seems to be about 75% of the material. The models are a mixed bag of nuts, some are pretty and young, others are amateurish and/or fugly. The girls doing the jerkoff instruction are all pretty hot, and jerkoff instruction isn't exactly a really prevalent niche, so I thought it was going to be awesome having so many of these videos. Instead, they are all pretty lame, a few of the girls actually know who to do it, but most just kind of model their pantyhose and don't talk that much. So, you can see where something like this may be very tricky. Looking at clips or a thumbnail of videos like these make it seem like they are a lot higher quality than what you get with the entire product. It's kind of like getting duped into paying $15.00 to see Prometheus.

This site doesn't offer much to anyone who isn't really, really, really into spanking, caning and whipping. Beyond that subject matter, it is very shallow. There is a lot of bondage, but you don't get to see a lot of the actual binding. The girl or guy just appears bound. The machine sex is pretty cheap stuff, and they are still really into putting dildos on the end of pool cues. Even when there are hot models involved, the production values are still very low rent.

Not all of the material is original, and stuff like the Rick Savage videos may have been around for awhile already. It is possible you have seen some of this stuff elsewhere. It is also possible that it is just so plain and generic that you think you've seen it elsewhere. They also tend to include duplicates of videos in the various sites.

I don't think a site should get any accolades for basically doing the bare minimum. Clearly someone updates the site, but no one seems to even try get organized. The videos are not enough to carry this site alone. They aren't horrible, but they aren't great either. Some customer consideration could go a long way into at least making the customer not feel as if they have just been scammed. But, unfortunately, once you shell out the money, you are immediately introduced to a site layout that screams "We got your money, what do we care?"
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

30. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
92
RustyJ (145) 05-14-12  02:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Close to 400 scenes with video and photoset all the way from 2005 to this day
-Weekly update with a long scene
-720p HD from 2006 already. Most of the scenes are 720p
-These guys are the pioneers of sex in bondage kind of material. There is lots of variation and little bit for everyone as long as you like the subject
-Active community on site with forums and commenting
-Well known models as well as total amateurs
-Good download speeds, works well with DL manager, no timeout on login that I've noticed. Technical side works
-Kink.com membership is not tied to any subscription. You can stay and subscribe what and when you feel like it waiting for possible special price offers
Cons: -Site could use some work. No relevant search or any kind of tagging to find scenes, instead of preview page you are thrown into streaming video when you click on a scene etc.
-Strongly subjective but I prefer European models which this site doesn't feature that often. I'd also prefer even more hardware and less ropes
-Acting too much (I guess it is acting). Screaming, shouting, stupid dirty talk about masters, asking for permission to cum, rolling eyes and making faces etc.
-Relatively pricey unless you wait for a discount either on Kink.com or on some other site
-Not really for photography freaks. Pictures look like non flash pics taken during action or even screenshots
-No 1080p although 720p in mp4 is very good
Bottom Line: Without any doubt, this is the most significant sex in bondage site around with strong take on topic and no filler scenes in between. You can see the whole history of them tiptoeing around US legislation in 2005 and quite quickly starting to produce full action in bondage instead of the "catch and release" stuff they were probably forced to do for first few dozen scenes. There is probably no need telling that the site is part of the Kink.com which offers various sites in different fetish themes. However all sites must be individual subscribed to and there is no kind of network pass, only other option being buying overpriced on site currency one can use to unlock scenes.

The content of this site is simply put sex in bondage with various forms of light to semi hard SM with whips, electric prods and such, acting and role play included. There is always at least some kind of master/slave set up in place but occassionally the plots are more elaborate with scifi, medical or some other acting with props and all. The acting is the general porn quality and luckily the focus is still on the action. Sometimes I wish there was a little less of the "Yes master!" shouting as I find it awkward. These people have probably the best shooting locations and hardware for this kind of stuff available in their San Francisco Armory. Personally I think it's still a bit too rope heavy but of course they have a separate site for even more hardware bondage.

Models are the quality factor that varies a lot on this site and it too is of course all subjective. Many of them are American or big name international stars. The most glaring lack is my favorite group, East Europeans. The models aren't all that young or fit and some of them are total amateurs too which is actually cool. The strong American presence leads to lots of awkward dirty talking, shouting and screaming which I personally find a bit too much. There is one particularly frightening case called Chloe Camilla. She looks cute in photos and before the action starts but then it turns into one huge epileptic fit where she makes scary noises and rolls her eyes. Impossible to look for prolonged times.

Video quality is very good, especially if one is willing to download 720p mp4 which can end up in huge files way over three gigabytes. 1080p is a glaring omission by todays standards but I'm not sure if there'd be much to gain with it compared to already very good 720p. The only complaint is that most of the scenes are shot in quite dark conditions although lighting is good. Photo sets are available for every scene but they aren't anywhere near the offerings of sites with more focus on photography and appear to be non flash snapshots taken while filming the scene.

Technically the site itself leaves me little cold. Searching is not happening, there are no tagging on the scenes and the overall appearance is (probably intentionally) dark and minimalistic. The scene links lead directly to streaming scene so be aware of your speaker level. Personally I think they should change it to take user to the site preview.

This site is quite slow updater by today's standards. One scene per week is all you get so prolonged membership might end up not being the most attractive choice. However almost 400 past scenes is certainly a lot and probably takes up to one terabyte of HD space if downloaded at the best 720p mp4 quality so there is a lot for your money. Also once you have made a Kink.com account, you can watch for special offers to join varying sites while leaving others behind. Still I wish they had some system in place where you'd gain credits while subscribing to any of theire sites that you'd be able to buy occassional scene from another one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Disgraced 18

31. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
88
RustyJ (145) 04-09-12  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -120 scenes with more or less frequent updates every week or every two weeks
-New updates include very classy stuff from the Passion HD style of production. Nice ladies in white bright light and clothes
-Really unique stuff. Wacky bondage with bright colored tape, ropes, ball gags, toys and other stuff. Luckily they haven't decided to use too much childish props either. Creative use of all kinds of stuff in bondage from shopping carts to garden chairs
-A good selection of hot young models without using the same ones over and over. International big names but also ones I've never heard of
-Almost all the videos are in quite nice quality, close to 720p in MPG format
-Good download speeds, fast working web site
Cons: -New updates include very classy stuff from the Passion HD style of production. If you were a fan of their former very unique content, this material in shades of white with bondage limited to handcuffs may not really be what you wanted
-Only a scene or two with anal action
-Occassionally the goofiness just goes a little too far. A girl with a bunch of sausages taped into her mouth? A girl covered with spray serpentine?
-Bondage is sometimes really half assed with the girl almost holding up the stuff that is supposedly holding her
-Video quality can get pixelated at times even in a clip that looks good most of the time
Bottom Line: One of the more active sites on Porn Pros Network and for me one of their main attractions. Yet another part of the network that probably divides opinions strongly so all the ratings are quite subjective I guess.

The topic is sex in bondage with teen niche added on top of it and the whole thing is given a strange twist that results in quite wacky brightly colored combination of (probably) unintended humor and hot sex. Basic recipe is a girl getting interviewed and then bound with ropes, bars, gags, colorful ropes, tape and so on and had sex with. Often there is additional colorful stuff mixed in like spray serpentine, laundry pins etc. for often quite messy results. Lot of action with toys also, ranging from dildoes to nipple clamps and different kinds of pumps.

With only a handful of exceptions, the scenes are one on one and the sex the regular vaginal variant. Irritatingly there are also some helping hands (not to mention the camera mans hands on the girl) visible on the background at the times with little or no editing done to remove those. The bondage is quite light in contrast to sites like ones offered by Kink.com and often it actually appears that the girls are struggling to support the stuff they are bound to. Personally I like it the other way but it's excuseable on the site that isn't apparently taking itself too seriously.

Technical side of the things is exactly like on any other site on Porn Pros Network. Like on many networks these days, the sites are just another category filter inside a unified website. Searching and filtering content inside this site alone makes not much sense since browsing through 120 scenes is quite quickly done so the search functions do not really matter within a sub site. Video is available mostly in HD that is close to or exactly 720p. 1080p advertised on the site header is apparently somewhere else and not here. The formats are offered without info about quality so it's a bit of a hit or miss until you find out what you like. For me it's MPG but some say WMV is less pixelated. Photos aren't really a focus of this site and I quickly forgot about them.

The network also offers two other quite similar sites which I don't really see point in giving a separate reviews. Squirt Disgrace could be probably combined with this site without too many noticing, having only 15 scenes and last updating 2009. The content is basically the same kind with the difference that the girls squirt during the scenes. MILF Humiliation has 42 scenes of similar action with slightly older ladies and hasn't seen new additions since 2010. The scenes are somewhat harder with anal sex included every now and then and not quite that much bright colors but the general messing around with household items and gardening tools is there. All fun sites if you can enjoy this kind of stuff.

Bondage with sex isn't still very well presented in pay site scene and I don't really know why. Many old big names are still pushing material for DVD releases and I wonder if they really can sell them. These sites offer a one take on the topic and while it's probably nothing for real hard core enthuaiasts, I say they certainly help fill the gap and I'm happy that they are putting out their own unique take on this niche.

Your mileage may vary, as they say. If the subject does not interest you and the wackiness puts you off, this site may totally suck in your opinion. If you are not that serious about little messing around and find bondage and models hot, it's a rare gem.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mean Amazon Bitches

32. Mean Amazon Bitches (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + some REALLY amazing scenes
+ alot of videos and alot of girls with well known pornstars
+ really good dominatrix site especially with no ''nasty content''
+ 4 websites in 1 : Mean Amazon Bitches / Mean Dungeon / Mean Bitches / Deviant David
Cons: - site is NOT user friendly and is a mess to navigate
- some girls fake really badly
- older vids are of really bad quality
- most movies are cut into 16 different files : you have to dload/save them from different web pages,use a program to join them, but sometimes it does not work because the video widths/audio bitrate are different in the various scenes which makes no sense
Bottom Line: I did enjoy the quality scenes even though HD is lacking and most videos are not even of DVD quality. The movies being cut down in 16 pieces was a huge fail, and made it a chore to download porn. Some new videos are split into 4 ''almost HD'' scenes. Most movies have a total size that is smaller than 1go, which sucks in HD standards. The site is poorly crafted, which is intolerable in 2012. They have great exclusive content, but most of it is ruined by crappy image quality and the split files. It's too bad because I really love their content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

33. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
93
xexbot (36) 03-27-12  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content is top notch, especially given the fact that a lot of these are shot outdoors with a camcorder. Video quality is all pretty high, though you are only given three choices: high, med. and low. High ends up being a mix of different ratios, but most of the newer stuff is pretty large and HD. Expect files sizes nearing 1gb at this level.

Extreme hardcore. This really is a no holds barred cage match. The name says it all.

Good production values and overall quality. This isn't just some shop or home operation. They actually do get out into the streets, though usually in a foreign country, or go to sites (in the US)for a themed shoot. The latter is what I prefer as they are the ones most likely to star a well known porn star.

You never know what will happen. That's awesome. Sometimes people just join in and suddenly there's more than one action to watch. And some of the locations also feed into the fantasy, such as comic book shops, porn theaters, bars, etc.
Cons: Search is fairly limited. In all fairness these scenes would be hard to tag because they tend to range and include so many things. Basic search options are things like small or large tits, race, age. You cannot search for any type of action or location. Location is something I would like to see included.

You have a finite amount of time that a download manager will work before they shift the pages around on you. Admittedly, this is not a big problem here as this isn't really the type of place you will be downloading mass quantities due to the size of their files and the length of the videos.

It's pretty obvious where the line between reality and fantasy is, especially in their outdoor shoots. It's always the same couple of "strangers" that show up and screw the girl. Other strangers are allowed to interact to some degree. However, and rightly so, they are obviously having to screen potential players in advance.
Bottom Line: This is a really good site if you are into the more extreme BDSM and public sex. I knocked some points off for their limited search capability and overall site layout, which probably would have earned them a score of 95-98.

Content-wise they are hard to compare since there are very few sites like this one. I personally would like to see some male subs from time to time, but that apparently is reserved for other kink.com sites. You can see some big names here like Bobby Starr and Lily LaBeau.

I think ultimately this will be one of those sites you join for a month or so and then move on, perhaps to the other kink.com sites. It would be nice if they would start cutting people deals or allowing them to switch sites within their network from month to month. Personally, I left after a month, but this was due only to my own personal interests in this subject matter. Others may find it more to their liking and stick around longer.

So why did I rank it so high if I was leaving after only one month? All in all the site really is well done and deserves the score it got, despite my own tastes or preferences. I also ranked it so high because it is a kink.com site, and they are all top notch sites. Even if this particular site does not appeal to you I would still recommend checking out their other fetish sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Subby Hubby

34. Subby Hubby (0)

Pay
Active
90
xexbot (36) 03-26-12  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of content. Most of the videos seem to be in the form of stories or very thematic sequences of events. They are episodic in nature, which leads me to believe this will be the most common form of updates. Most series seem to be about three to five episodes, and you can download them in their entirety (once they are complete I assume)or as individual clips. They have a selection of download options, including an HD wmv (the rest are SD wmv, mp4, and mobile. They use a flash streamer. Pic quality is good and you can download in a full hi-res zip.

As to content, this is one of the best features. This is cuckolding, bdsm, and general femdom activities. One nice feature is that they actually tag the scenes (a rarity for niche sites)so you can tell which ones have strapon or bi-sex blowjob content, for example. It pretty much ranges the full gambit of femdom. The models are not skanks.They are mixed and you will probably find an attraction to over half of them, if not most.
Cons: Download options could be better. If you don't like .wmv then this might be a deal breaker for you.

Their pic selection is more limited than there videos, which is odd (it's usually the other way around). Some of this stuff doesn't translate as well to photo, so it wasn't an issue to me. But, if you are a pic junkie then don't count on huge photo content here.

This is one of those sites that messes with download managers. If you are downloading something it pretty much locks the site for you till it's done. It's the usual workaround, just load up all the vids you want to your download manager first and then start downloading.
Bottom Line: Since this is a brand new site I couldn't rate it any higher than 90. Part of that final number will be dependent on their ability to update and provide fresh new content. It may be a year before we can really gauge that.

That being said, I was really amazed at the amount of content right out of the gate. A lot of good submissive husband videos. The cons were all negligible to me, but I can see where some people may take issue with the cons I mentioned and I am afraid their site will lose potential subscriptions if they don't address these issues.

Niche sites like this are hard to come by. This really is a quality that is beyond what most fetish sites will provide. There use of tags and description make selections easy. The episodic nature of the videos makes them interesting to watch, as well as masturbate to. I'm not saying it's story over form, but since femdom relies so heavily on dialogue and non-sexual actions, as well as the hardcore porn elements, it is an extremely welcome bonus to actually see videos like these.

If you are really into femdom/cuckold niche then this site is a must try. Those of you who are just curious about it would be better off with sites that offer a wider variety of fetishes. As far as a specific, niche, fetish site goes, this is hands down one of the better ones I have seen. If they last I would expect to see them in the ranks of Cuckold Cream and the likes, or even kink.com material.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Public Disgrace

35. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Rubber Clinic

36. The Rubber Clinic (0)

Pay
Active
75
LatexRyan (17) 02-29-12  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: HD Quality Content
Lots of Galleries
Large selection of Models, who all seem to enjoy latex.
Several Updates per Week
Lots of Videos
Cons: DRM encoded videos
Videos done in multiple parts
Galleries done in multiple parts
Videos/Galleries not dated
Browsing can be confusing at times
Uncommon video formats
Bottom Line: I have been a member of The Rubber Clinic for at least 3 months on and off and as such feel that I can deliver a fair review.

If you enjoy latex, enjoy the medical theme and don't mind a healthy dose of pissing then you will really enjoy this site.

The galleries and videos are all shot to a high standard and are high quality, with videos coming in HD. Pics are a little on the small side though.

Although the videos are great they are DRM encoded in the very uncommon flash .f4v format, it would be far easier to watch videos if they were in a more common .wmv format.

The DRM can be VERY restrictive, the site claims licenses last for 5 years, and I have read from some people that they do indeed last for that length of time, but I have struggled to watch videos in the past after having left the site.

I have been told that this is due to a problem with Adobe Media Player which was used before to watch the videos and due to the fact that I moved them, so don't move the videos from their original save location or you won't have access unless you rejoin the site.

The site now uses EZDRM AIR Player which is a far better and far simpler player compared to AMP as was used previously.

The videos are split into multiple parts of between 4 and 8 minutes each, these parts are not uploaded together at the same time, instead being uploaded over a period of time, so if you join for a month, you will only have a few parts of newer videos.

Once all parts have been downloaded though, the series can last the best part of an hour, and sometimes more.

The videos are also not dated and do not have visible titles until downloaded (in which case it will be downloaded in the form: Series_Name_Part_X) so finding earlier parts of videos can often be a confusing and time consuming process.

The same applies to the galleries. An entire gallery will have more often than not more than 100 pics, split into parts of between 30-60 pics in each part.

Unlike videos, galleries all have their own names, so always try to download all parts of a gallery available into a folder before extracting the files. Again it can be a long, laborious and confusing process to get all the parts of a gallery.

Despite all the negatives I have outlined here, someone who is patient and who enjoys this type of Porn will like this site. As far as I am aware this site is unique in terms of the content it offers - A mix of Hardcore Porn, Pissing, Latex and Medical Play.

If the site did away with DRM encoded videos, went to a more common format and grouped videos and galleries together as part of a series rather than spread out across several pages along with other series, this site would be damn near perfect.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Gangbangs

37. Bound Gangbangs (1)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 02-19-12  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very good class of quality HD files.
Good choice and range of files to download
Good navigation on the site and you can browse network

Seem to update regular, once a week I think it is.

Some of the dialogue I did like and was quite good to hear some chat, I do tend to watch European movies more and do miss some sexy banter.
Cons: Women not really to my taste. but again the type of girls who like rough sex are those that like piercings and tattoos so this is only a con for me as I do prefer ink free women.

Not the cheapest of sites to join but high production which is what these movies are come with lots of overheads so you can understand they have to make a profit.

Not a very large site and still in its early days, there was only a handful of videos that really interested me much.
Bottom Line: I find this a difficult one to review for me cause, I joined after seeing Princess Donna having sex in her appartment with around 8 guys and the Sasha Rose movie, it did look so hot I had to try the site, but then soon found it really isn't for me at all. I did love that movie but I struggle to get the violence in the end and ended up not really been turned on by the sex, I know totally its not real and totally consented adult fun and acting on fantasies and such but I guess you can't like everything in porn and the positive thing I discovered from joining here is I know for sure bondage and rough sex isn't for me, I still like gangbangs and would of prefered a more softer approach and loving nature but I guess that really isn't what kink do and don't get me wrong their quality is second to none, if you are into bondage and rougher sex plays and fantasies being acted out you really couldn't find a better site.

So with the scores, I didn't in the end even bother to go back after my first week getting what I wanted and really haven't much interest in watching much of what I did get as explained above, so can't give it super high score,I was going to give it a score in the 70s cause I personally didn't get off on it much but felt that would be unfair and have to represent the site more as a site catering for what it is meant for, I should of checked it out more before joining, the quality is there and if its your type of niche its a winner for you. So personally for what I got out of the join I marked it down a little but marked it up also for uniqueness and production value.

End of the day I personally know I'll never be back here but do think I can still go on to recommend the site to BDSM fans and fans of high intense rough sex.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Kneel Beg Crawl

38. Kneel Beg Crawl (0)

Pay
Active
50
xexbot (36) 02-08-12  09:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There may be a few videos here you will like, for the most part though it's pretty much homemade crap. Bad quality, low-rent, and obviously being shot in the same handful of apartments every time. The chicks are pretty hot. This looks like a half ass attempt by a few working or up and coming stars to start their own site. Unfortunately they fail miserably.
Cons: There's no index or navigation worth a flip on this site. Basically you get to choose between a few links that take you to pages that look like something right out of 1998. A bunch of pictures just haphazardly splashed across the page under pics, some really badly typed descriptions of videos, and all sorts of broken links and missing image files. Low rent doesn't even begin to describe this site. The video quality is average on their movies, but the content is pretty questionable in terms of value. The pics are not professional looking. Basically they are counting on the fact that the girls are hot to carry everything. But there are just as good looking women working on a lot better quality sites than this one, so it begs the question as to whether this is really worth your money.
Bottom Line: Basically you are looking at a very small amount of videos for what they charge, and you will have seen them all within a day. Even if you like them, you'll end up with maybe ten that are worth keeping. For the price they are charging it is really not a good value when you could join any other site and will immediately be stepping up from this very archaic looking site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

39. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
89
slategrey (13) 01-09-12  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + pre/post interviews with the models
+ good quality
+ partial video downloads
+ fast download speeds
+ Mixture of girls
Cons: - New videos are very large
- search functions
- no bells and whistles
- pricey(sometimes)
- No Streaming in hd
- DL manager timeout
Bottom Line: This is the second time i joined a kink site. The first one i joined was fuckingmachines.com and i had a good experience with the site but after awhile of watching my interest faded. Thought that might be the case with sexandsubmission.com (i was Sooo wrong.) For the most part each scene that i viewed was different from the last. Some models were tied from the ceilings while others ball & chained to floor. There was a vast amount of positions newer and well known pornstars were bounded in.

Video quality/lighting and camera angles were superb to me. And non-gonzo scene stories were pretty decent. DL speed on this site was great. My DL speed is 1500kb/s and the site always maxed it out.

Newer hd videos are to large for my liking. The latest videos can be over a hour and are around 2.2gb per scene. Which could be great if you have the hard drive and the download speed for it. But if you dont have the hardware i still wouldn't count this as much of a con because of the excellent way they clip the scene into several smaller clips.

The partial videos are great!!! They are more like a short standalone scene and not just a clip that thrust you into the middle of a movie. It starts with fade in and fade out and seem like a complete 5-13 min scene. Also like the complete scene you have 4 options to download the partial videos. mp4 hd (highest quality), a step down from that WMV hd, high quality, and a portable version.

This site doesn't have a lot of the little things that other sites might have like a favorite section to archive the videos/models or an extensive search function.

The price is a little high for me at 29.99, but if you can hold out a little and sign up for their newsletters most of the time they have a 19.99 special which is very reasonable for the site. Needless to say the content on this site isn't for everyone. Sometime i was a little squeamish with some of the peeing and the hooks up the asses.

I would strongly suggest this to any and all bondage fans and all others without a weak stomach. There are some great gems among this site that one would like to keep forever.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Defiled 18

40. Defiled 18 (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-03-11  10:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good quality video and images.
- Pretty good looking models. The same high quality girls that the rest of the Teencorenetwork has.
- Comes with the rest of the network subscription so it's just more good content for the same price.
- Sometimes download speeds are incredible. 1 mb per second is pretty impressive in my book although sometimes speeds are ridiculously slow...about 50/50 I'd say)
-Same simple navigation the rest of the site has.
-Scenes are different from the rest of the site, more hardcore, more intense looking and not every scene has the same set of actions. (Some girls get more spanking, some are tied to a big X wooden cross, some spend more time in the cage etc. ) For the first time we get directions from the camera-man and the girls speak a bit. It's not much, but it's different from the usual Teencore stuff where the girl walks in and is naked and sucking cock within 30 seconds.
Cons: - Sadly I fear that they won't update this site anymore. I hope to be wrong but this seems to be another site like cumholics or analyzedgirls or one of the many other sites the network sets up but never uploads to.

-Again no zip files for the images, the photo sets are not very well planned (you get 30 images of the same deepthroat, then a close up of a cock, then another 20-30 images with very slight differences... rather disappointing)

- No choices as to what video size you want. I don't need the super high quality but can't choose something else.

- Navigation of the network is a pain (read my review of the teencorenetwork to see what I mean)

- The interaction between the girls and the male model as well as the camera-man are an improvement in my opinion, but sometimes they are ridiculous. Having a girl who does hardcore on the rest of the site say she's a virgin is a bit weird if you ask me. I guess getting models who speak better English is out of the question...
Bottom Line: I've been with this network for a long time. I love the models they have and the hardcore action they do. However, even more than the hot girls I used to love the old teach my ass site, mostly because the guy would interact with the models before the actual sex.

I know this is not everyone's cup of tea but what really makes a porno interesting for me is getting to know the model. I want to see her get naked, get ready for the sex scene, I want to get a bit of a connection with the girl before she has a cock in her ass. Call me a romantic :) but I'm the kind of guy who back in the DVD era used to watch the backstage features before the actual sex, just to get an idea of how the girl really is.

That kind of connection with the female models is something that in my opinion always lacked from this network. The girls are incredibly cute, but except for a quick glimpse of her walking out of the room at the end, you never saw the real girl, you just saw the porn actress. Many other Russian sites get around the language barrier by having translators (Woodmancastingx anyone? ) or by having backstage scenes where you can see the girls showering and joking around (21sextury).

Sure, you don't need interviews with the girls or backstage stuff, but it makes the scenes a bit more interesting. And this site has finally got it right (even more than Spermatino, which was supposed to be all about the backstage experience)
Here let me give you and example or two: Seeing Jill naked in a cage ask "what should I do" in broken Russian while looking straight at the camera with gorgeous eyes makes the scene incredible hot in my opinion, much more than any amount of ass pounding can. Or you have Flick look half smiling/ half scared at the cuffs, or Eva smile as she wipes cum of her face... just small moments that remind you that these are real girls, doing incredible hardcore scenes.

Unfortunately we don't only get that, we get the cameraman constantly barking commands like "yes yes, hurry, hurry pet yourself" and breathing heavy into the camera... a more soft handed approach could get the same results. But you know what even with the creepy cameraman this site is one of my favorite on the network because it's different. Every other site is pretty much the same scene only with different girls (now he'll force her to do deepthroat, now she'll do anal, now he does this and that and that... boooring) But they are getting better and this site is a huge step in the right direction.

You have spankings, scenes where you see them lube the girl up or where she fists hereself, more stripping and self petting than any other site on the network. At the end of each scene the girls take a few minutes to wipe the semen off their face and smile to the camera. It all makes the models more real, more human and that makes the whole scene a hell of a lot sexier.

I'd love to see more of this, more backstage, more interviews, more focus on the models. Of course improved web design, better download speeds and maybe an option for streaming. I'd love to see better photo shoots and a bio page for each model showing all the scenes they do across the network. I'd also love a lower price (how the hell does 21 sextury manage to do everything else for a much lower monthly cost?)

Anyway, the site is great and I hope it will continue to update. The network has some incredible models and it's worth checking out, but be ready to deal with some technical issues and some repetitive scenes (although as I said before, they do seem to get better and if I review this network in a year I'm sure I'll have a lot more positive stuff to say. )
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chimera Bondage

41. Chimera Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
85
Mort (5) 08-18-11  01:00am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A very specialist site - female-only self-bondage. Good looking models, fairly good quality video, addresses the target niche well. The bondage is not too hard, and generally quite erotic, with some really excellent scenes to be found in the collection. Quite a few of the models seem to be genuinely "into" it, which is good to see and greatly improves the watchability.
Updates are regular, but only partial scenes, so you need to "save up" for several weeks to get the whole movie or set for a particular series.
There are some quite original ideas, though some do get repeated with different models.
Cons: Some older videos not such good quality. The site has a "rotating content" model, where scenes from previous years are made available, taking the place of quite recent content - that means that if you don't download and save a scene while it is up, you might miss it until next year! e.g. scenes from Jan-Mar this year are already (in August) unavailable "until next year".
The piecemeal updates mean that you can't download a whole set in one long movie file, meaning that playback is awkward and needs all the files to be queued in the video player.
Bottom Line: Overall, a good site if you are interested in the niche. Not too expensive, but the value for money is only "OK" due to the relatively slow rate of updates and the fact that too many are offline any particular time. Typically, you only get one complete scene or set per month, and the lowest price option is around $25 first month/$22 rebill.
For erotic bondage lovers, definitely worth a try.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

42. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
86
slutty (111) 08-07-11  12:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -attractive, mostly American, ladies
-unique and exclusive material
-no DRM
-Download managers work (I used DTA)
-Decent download speeds, maxed out my 10 Mbit connection using a download manager, not quite so good with the browser
-decent sized site, 343 scenes at time of review
-acceptable update schedule at one per week, I am sure this type of content prevents a more frequent update schedule
-excellent video quality on newer scenes, I preferred the 1280x720 5000 kbps mp4
-zip downloads of photosets, although most I saw were split into parts
-active user feedback to scenes and forum
Cons: -price is a little high
-older videos not as good of quality, 640x480 1900 kbps wmv was the worst I saw
-scenes can be a bit long (I downloaded a few that were over 2 hours) and thus the file sizes can get quite big
-I found some of that material too rough for my tastes, although some might find this a pro
-navigation is not the best, click on a modelís name and it gives you all the scenes she is in on the kink network, although downloading from this index doesnít seem possible
-logins appear to timeout after an hour or so
-it would be nice if they provided access to other kink sites, although they do give discounts
Bottom Line: Overall, I think this is a pretty good site for that that are into bondage that involves sex. Although be warned, some of the scenes are quite rough. I guess I am generally more a fan of lighter bondage, but felt like trying something new.

I think what the do well is get original content, many attractive (mostly American porn stars) to perform in their scenes. Some scenes tend to be a bit similar to others, but I am not sure exactly what they can do to change it.

The general setup is a brief interview where the guy talks to the girl about what kinks they like, usually followed by some lighter stuff, then sex, the a post scene interview.

As far as improvements, it would be nice if they included access to other sites, although I am sure this material is a bit more expensive to produce than a gonzo site, so I guess it might be cost prohibitive for them to do that. They could also do some work to fix the navigation and provide a functional model index. Personally I would have preferred more scenes that weren't quite as rough, I like the idea of tying a woman up, but I found some of the slapping and choking to be a bit excessive.

Overall I think this is a decent site, with attractive ladies doing some very interesting stuff. If you like bondage involving sex, it is certainly worth a look, althogh be warned it can get a bit rough here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Gangbangs

43. Bound Gangbangs (1)

Pay
Active
93
pat362 (371) 07-19-11  09:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very well filmed scenes with intense multiple guys on one girl sex.
-All the videos have a little scenario which is explained by the performer during the interview at the beginning of each video.
-They have a good selection of models that cover different body types and age group as well.
-Videos can be downloaded in WMV Med or HD as well as MP4 Med or HD.
-The content is dated and they update with one new scene each week.
-There is a calendar for all upcoming Kink site shoots.
-You can use a download manager.
Cons: -The biggest issue with Kink sites as always been in regards to the photos. Kink sites brake photo sets into 3 or more sections. You can still download each section as a complete zip file but it would be nice to offer a complete photoset in one file.
-The site is still pretty small with only 19 videos. Mind you that wasn't a problem for me.
-Videos are all over an hour long so some might find them a little long.
Bottom Line: -This is a departure for Kink and in my opinion a pleasant one. Here they have created a site where the the sex is center and BSDM is almost non-existant. When you couple that with the quality of porn produced by Kink and you have the best gangbang site on the net. The only thing that is holding it back is the size of the site. 19 videos is a tiny number and that might put some people off but the quality of what's availabe should more than satisfy anyone who's into this type of sex.

-The selection of models is about the only place where I`d like to see some improvement. They have a good selection but many of the models have done gangbangs elsewhere so they aren`t necessarily new to this type of sex. Of course it`s not every performer that is willing and able to film these types of scene.

-I highly recommend this site to anyone who loves well filmed multiple guys on girl scenes.

**To be avoided by anyone who's looking for gangbang scenes with a BSDM theme. You won't get enough to satisfy you.**

-My score is only because of the size of the site. I would have given this site an above 95.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Defiled 18

44. Defiled 18 (0)

Pay
Active
70
BadMrFrosty (56) 07-08-11  06:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + First TeenCoreClub site to offer true HD video, 1080P @ ~6.5Mbps video bit rate
+ Very, very nice quality video
+ Video is DXVA compliant meaning it can take advantage of hardware assisted playback
+ 100% exclusive content
+ Each scene comes with matching picture set of ~500 images.
+ No regional pricing
+ No download limits
+ No DRM
+ Very fast download speeds. Maxed out my 100mbits
+ Download manager compatible
Cons: - Only 10 scenes
- $30 is too high a price
- Scenes keep being re-ordered making it hard to see whats new
- Same very basic interface as other company sites.
- Have to log into each network site individually
- Picture quality still average at 1280 x 853
- No zipped picture sets
- Updates not dated
- Full scenes can only be downloaded in one format, 1080P which are large (~2GB)
Bottom Line: This new site does have the potential to blossom into something great. A lot of us will know the models, none of them are newbies. What we get with this site is familiar faces engaged in a little harder action. Most scenes start with a little bondage and spanking, followed by a caging and ending with some pretty intense pounding. All topped off with the male model wearing a executioners mask the whole time, talk about innovation!

TeenCoreClub have been churning out the same stuff for years and its generally very good at what it does. Each of its flagship sites follow a very strict formula for each of its scenes, little seems to be changing here. They were already able to produce great quality video at sub HD resolutions, here with the bump to 1080P the quality is truly excellent. One side of me thinks that seeing some of my fave models in this type of crisp clear detail will be worth the price of admission on its own. They tend to film a lot of the up-and-coming Russian starlets in a fresh faced form before they get infected by the standard porn star look.

I find it hard to recommend the site due to the limited number of scenes for which they want you to fork out $30 for. However, I tend to join TeenCoreClub every 3 or 4 months for just a single months membership to grab all of the new scenes. This site is included in a membership and while it is expensive you do get at least a lot of content for the money. This site is certainly not a revolution but if it sees updates at the same rate as the other network sites I would say with a confident level of certainty that this will become a great addition in 6 months time. Until then if you love the models its worth a look but if you just have a passing interest I would recommend checking back later.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Water Bondage

45. Water Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (334) 06-23-11  08:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 274 scenes
- Approximately 70 scenes available in HD
- Most available in three formats/sizes
- Pics available (singles or small sets of zips)
- Part of the Kink network
- Good support service (a question was answered via email within a couple of hours on a weekend)
- Good mix of known and less known models
- Very high production values
- Very innovative
Cons: - No longer updating
- No major quality improvements from 2003 until 2007
- Scenes are no longer dated
- Last update in 2007 (I think, scenes arenít dated)
- No discount price offered
Bottom Line: I had last joined Water Bondage in 2008 and it hasnít updated since then, but I wanted to get more scenes and higher quality now that I have a faster connection. The fact that I went back to a site that offered me nothing new probably says a lot about what I think about this site. For BDSM fans, this is an extremely well done and innovative site that offers lots of material. Its part of the Kink.com network, which, in my opinion, sets a high standard for other internet porn sites.

The site offers 274 scenes dating back to about 2003. Older scenes tend to be fairly simple and short, with many at about 15 mins long. Older scenes are a lot more complex with different setups and are usually over an hour long. As you would expect, the resolutions for the older videos isnít great by todayís standards. The videos are available in two formats: wmv and mp4. For most of the time the site was updating there was only one resolution of wmv available: 640x480 / 1900kbps. There are two sizes of mp4s available. One is for IPods and such, while the other is labeled as Ďbest quality.í I donít know how to find resolutions for mp4s, but subjectively the larger file wasnít much better than the SD wmv.

At some point towards when the site stopped updating they did start to offer higher resolution videos. For most of the last 70 or so updates on the site there is the option of wmv HD at 1280x720 / 7150kbps. SD is still available, as are the two sizes of mp4.

There are pics available too. The resolutions for these didnít change through the whole run of the site: they are 1200x865, not bad, but not particularly sharp. Zips are available, and in the longer scenes the zips are broken down into the themes in the scene.

For all the dated technical issues, this is still a very interesting site. Iím not aware of any other like it where models undergo BDSM treatment in water. In most of the videos there are several Ďscenesí within the video, with bondage while being sprayed with water to machines and toys being used, and in most cases some complete immersion in water tanks while bound. There is a good mix of models too. There are surprisingly many A-listers here, as well as some well known fetish models and also some lesser known girls. There are body types for every taste.

Given the size of the site, I donít consider that it isnít updating to be a serious drawback. There are issues though: for much of the life of the site there were no real technical improvements until the very end. One pet peeve of mine too is that the scenes used to be dated, but they arenít now. That troubles me since I wonder if Kink is trying to hide the fact that the site isnít updating. Finally, Kink doesnít offer any price discounts for members of other Kink sites like they do with most others. Paying $30 for a site that doesnít update seems a bit steep.

ButÖ it is still an amazing site and a decent value considering the quality and quantity.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Gangbangs

46. Bound Gangbangs (1)

Pay
Active
86
Jay G (65) 06-14-11  07:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. For those who like gang-bangs and intense sex scenes, this new site is off to a good start.

2. The Kink women who service multiple cocks with both hands and all holes are interesting and good looking women whom I've seen on other Kink sites and who seem to really enjoy pushing the sexual envelope. The men are well endowed and role-play adequately without talking too much (a very distracting habit in too many other gang-bang scenes)

3. The Kink.com sites are not a network, but do have the most excellent consumer service of all the hundreds of sites I've belonged to over the years. No need to log-in over and over with name and password once the site recognizes you. Discounts when you join a second or third site in the same month are usually very good.

4. Quality of video and photography is excellent by my standards. though often set in a dark dungeon-like atmosphere of Kink's San Fransisco Armory.
Cons: 1. As a new site, there are only 14 scenes so far, though updates are coming about once per week.

2. Site seems overpriced at $39.95/mo for those 14 scenes and should have opened for a more reasonable price.
Bottom Line: Only for BDSM lovers who enjoy intense gang-bang action.

Despite the relatively high price, I couldn't resist seeing my favorite Kink.com stars getting intensely gang-banged,so I joined anyway and actually am really enjoying it.

Those of you with more patience and less cash to spend than I might well wait til more scenes are added and look for a discount after joining other Kink.com sites and getting on their mailing list.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hog Tied

47. Hog Tied (0)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (334) 05-26-11  03:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (approximately 840 scenes)
- Top quality material
- Very innovative
- Excellent customer service
- Excellent value for money*
- Beautiful models
- Models are a good mix of known, unknown and fetish
- Multiple download options
- Photos available (with zips)
- Download speeds are great
- Supports download managers
- Membership gives discounts to other Kink sites

*I know that there are complaints that there is no Ďnetworkí access. I agree, but fully understand why not. The material is so well done that it must cost a fortune to produce the unique material for so many sites.
Cons: There really are no cons. This is likely the best (excluding other Kink sites) BDSM site you can find on the internet. And to make it better, it is a great value too. In my opinion, it would a great value at twice the price.
Bottom Line: As big of a fan of Kink.com sites as I am, I canít believe that I never took a membership to Hogtied before. This is the site that started the Kink empire way back in 1998. Peter Acworth started this site shooting scenes out of his apartment and eventually progressed through a series of locations until buying the San Francisco Armories a few years back. You can see that transition as the scenes progress.

Even though this was the beginnings of Kink, the business model that they continue to use is already in place: the shoots are very well done, and the videos and photos meet, and probably exceed industry standards. Sure, the 1998 videos arenít up to 2011 standards, but to expect that is unreasonable. What is noticeable, however, is that there are sites today that barely achieve the technical abilities that Hogtied did in 1998.

Another interesting thing to note in this walk through Kink history is how the seeds of several other Kink sites were sowed here first. Water Bondage obviously has its roots here, and you could easily argue that sites like Device Bondage and Public Disgrace do too. As it is a walk through history, the initial scenes are fairly tame and feature unknown models and use little plot. Eventually the scenes shot at the Armories become BDSM spectacles, many times with a plot too.

An interesting side note is the models. At first, they appear to be largely unknown models, maybe girls dabbling in adult picking up some extra cash. They then go through a phase where some well-known A-list porn stars not normally known for doing fetish work show up. The more recent scenes tend to feature models well known in the fetish world. Models like Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond and Madison Young.

The premise is simple and hasnít really changed much Ė with the exception of some plot-based scenes: the model is tied up and sexually tormented. Sex occurs, but not often. If you want sex in every scene, see another child of this site: Sex and Submission. As simple as the premise is, it works. If you watch a lot of it, it can seem repetitive, but lay off for a while and the innovation becomes apparent again.

Technically, as with all other Kink sites, they are excellent. Videos are offered in multiple formats to suit your wants and capabilities. Photos are available too, with zips on offer. Download speeds are good and managers are supported.

The bottom line is that this is another excellent site from Kink. It is huge, offering well over 800 scenes, many of which are nearly an hour long. The average scene is probably closer to 30 minutes, especially on the newer scenes where the intensity is pretty high. If BDSM is your thing, you owe it to yourself to get a membership here.

One bit of advice: if youíve not done so before, create an account at Kink. Itís easy and free and you will get email offers for excellent deals. When youíre a member to one site, you get a discount on others.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Upper Floor

48. The Upper Floor (0)

Pay
Active
89
Jay G (65) 05-11-11  01:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Like "Big Brother" with naked women and sex, this sight offers a live-in atmosphere of sexy women in kinky servant positions serving men and women at a variety of sex parties.

2. Seems very real with participants talking and fondling, eating, drinking, and having sex in a way that seems very random and unplanned. This is both a positive and a negative feature.

3. Includes LIVE sex parties Wednesday nights that invite (but often ignore) member comments while several party participants go about fondling, eating, and drinking.

4. Includes the excellent and user-friendly Kink.com service where a member seldom needs to enter the password and can cancel membership very easily when it comes time. Of the hundreds of sites I've belonged to in the last decade, Kink.com seems to have the very best service.
Cons: Much less intense (less sex per minute) than many other Kink.com sites (such as Sex and Submission, Everything Butt, or Whipped Ass).

More talk and social-party atmosphere with several naked ladies serving the party-goers, with fondling and ass-slapping, but fewer blowjobs and actual sexual intercourse than other party sites.
Bottom Line: I took a long time before joining this sight, but find it an interesting one after having been a member of many more intensely sexual sights. Watching people at a party can be interesting.

While there are more performers per scene, there seems to be less actual intercourse per scene than most other sights.

If you enjoy watching lots of naked ladies walking around fancy parties being fondled and ass-slapped with some actual sex this would be your perfect sight.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

49. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 03-06-11  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A very unique niche
- Part of the Kink.com network
- Over 500 scenes
- Updates several times a week
- Multiple download options
- Pictures available (individual or zipped)
- Fast download speeds (1.4MB/sec on a single download)
- Interesting mix of amateurs, BDSM models and mainstream porn models
- Excellent value
Cons: Can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: I realize that Device Bondage might not be for everyone, but if you have a bondage interest this is an excellent site. The siteís claim to fame is that they donít use traditional rope bondage, but, as the name suggests, they use a variety of other means to bind the models. The most common is a set of pipes and clamps that can be used in countless ways. It all makes for quite a unique site.

Most of the scenes follow an effective formula: first there is an interview (to make it abundantly clear that there is full consent Ė this isnít Max Hardcore). Then they move to a bondage scene with some S+M thrown in. Usually a second bondage and S+M scene follows. At some point there will be forced orgasms. Finally, the scene closes with another interview. The basic formula is also followed where there are multiple models.

As of this review, there are now well over 500 scenes on the site. They continue to update several times a week. Adding the uniqueness and creativity on the site to the volume of material makes this site an excellent value.

On the tech side, this site meets the high standards of all other Kink.com sites. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

My only two criticisms of this site are subjective. First, at its core, this is really a non-sex site. Mostly the only sex is forced orgasms on the models while in bondage. This is excellent stuff, but it isnít something that Iím really into. Kink.com has sites, like Sex and Submission that are more to my liking. Second, Iíd really like to see the women being bound, either as part of the scene or part of a behind-the-scenes view. All the scenes start with an interview, and then move immediately to the model in bondage. Please Kink, add some BTS here!

Finally, the listed price may seem high, but consider the cost and effort that goes into the site when deciding to join. This site doesnít hire a male a female and stick them in a bedroom setting to fuck. There is a lot of creativity that goes into these scenes. It is definitely a good value at full price. Having said that, there are ways to avoid paying full price. Kink.com usually offers a discount on a second site and having memberships to two Kink.com sites isnít a bad thing. Also, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent niche site. It is unique, it is creative and it exceeds industry norms for the technical stuff. If you have an interest in BDSM, you owe it to yourself to have a look.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

50. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (334) 03-05-11  08:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Approximately 140 scenes available
- Updates weekly
- Good mix of scenarios
- Videos available in a variety of formats and sizes
- Pictures (with zips) available
- Unique Ė Iím not aware of another site like it on the Ďnet
- Excellent value for price
Cons: - As with the last time I reviewed this, there are no negatives. If you have an interest in this niche (BDSM and public nudity), then this site is sure to satisfy.
Bottom Line: Public Disgrace is one of the Kink sites that I join regularly. Like the other sites in the network, this one has a fairly unique niche. Like other Kink sites, the folks at PD really have an excellent product.

Iíve re-read my past two reviews and what I wrote continues to be valid. The biggest change is that the site is getting bigger by the week. They are now up to approximately 140 videos, most of which are about an hour long,

The basic formula remains unchanged since the site first opened: they combine some pretty intense BDSM (with a lot of humiliation, which is a sub-genre in BDSM) with public nudity and sex. The two broad categories that I said existed are still there: scenes shot in the U.S. (mostly) in the Kink Armories and scenes shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe are far more daring (obviously due to a more relaxed environment re public nudity) involving bondage and nudity actually out in public in front of regular people going about their business. The scenes shot in the U.S. still involve public humiliation but it is done in a more controlled setting with a group of people who obviously are in on the whole thing. Having said that though, there have been several U.S. scenes posted since my last review that really push the envelope. There are no scenes that compare to those shot in Europe for full outdoor public nudity, but there are some scenes that push the limits.

Regardless of where the scenes are shot, the underlying formula is unchanged: take a model, put her in bondage in some public setting and add in a heavy dose of humiliation. That takes up the first half of the scene, and then the model is bound and fucked. While that may sound like a recipe for all the shoots to look the same, the site does an excellent job of keeping the scenarios fresh and interesting.

As with all Kink sites, the scenes are available in a variety of formats and sizes to keep everyone happy. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

Iíve said before that Public Disgrace is an excellent value, and it continues to be, especially now that the site has grown. The site continues to update weekly. To make the site a better value, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line remains the same: this is an excellent site if you have an interest in this very specialized genre.

(Some may quibble with the Ď99í score, but I stand by it. The scoring guide recommends scores in the 90s for sites that are ďnear perfect, best in itís class. Highly recommended.Ē That is definitely the case here.)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 155 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Infernal Restraints (2)
2. Assylum.com (1)
3. Sexually Broken (1)
4. Bound Gangbangs (1)
5. Divine Bitches (1)
6. Burning Ticket (1)
7. Public Disgrace (1)
8. Dominated Girls (1)
9. The Training Of O (1)
10. Dominated Men.net (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.22 seconds.