Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  

Visit The Squirt Instructor

1. The Squirt Instructor (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
chiselman (0) 05-30-12  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: high res
mice models
other niches
Cons: I subscribed to this website because your website review said all material is downloadable.
dont be fooled, it is only streamable. i send the creditcard processer an enquiry and received this reponse "Dear Customer,

We are in receipt of your inquiry.

Subscription id: 0112151301000001531


We have tested the video content on the website and have verified that only streaming is available. However, the website does not state that you are or will be able to download any video content. If you are having issues streaming the video material, please contact us back."
Bottom Line: good value but no downloads available
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Squirting Virgin

2. Squirting Virgin (0)

Pay
Active
88
elephant (65) 04-07-12  05:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Top class navigation on all the network sites and looks very modern.

I found this site as it comes as part of a network to offer great value for money, $20 gets you a whole load of sites with lots of great porn featured.

Features some of the cutest young Euro models around.

Lots of choice of file sizes available.

Good speeds for the downloads.
Cons: Not the largest of sites as only been going for a year and a bit but its growing all the time, think there was over 30 when I was a member.

Names of models over the network can be different, no a major downing but worth noting if you are after a certain girl, she may be on another site on the network under a different alias.

Can get a little the samey with the same thing happening in the vids but it is squirtig virgins so has to feature squirting I guess.

Few girls with tattoos creeping into the models featured which for me is a downer, much prefer ink free bodies.
Bottom Line: This is an awesome site with quite a unique niche, showing girls getting brought to orgasm until the squirt out their lovely lady nectar.

I liked the fact it is about something not really done on mosts sites, and to see them squirt all over the place is a joy to see. There is light BSM in the vids with the girl being tied up a little but all girls seem to like it and smile a lot so they are not being treated badly and enjoying themselves too.

Overall I would be looking forward to more squirters when I rejoin in the future, a pleasant change from the norm.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Squirting Virgin

3. Squirting Virgin (0)

Pay
Active
89
lk2fireone (194) 03-21-11  09:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM.
-No download limit.
-Content is dated.
-4 format choices for each video download: WMV, MKV, FLV, MP4.
-The models are Eastern European, but there are English subtitles.
-There are a number of attractive models at this site, which is part of the teen mega world network (also called the royal cash network or the s&s royal limited network).
-The search engine is integrated with the entire network, so if you find a model you like, by entering her name, you will see all the videos she is in(at the entire network), and can transfer to each video through a hot link. The software team has upgraded the search and made it much easier to use.
-Zip file for each photoset.
-Choice of downloading or streaming videos.
Cons: -Small site. Started January 2011. Only 25 videos (and matching photosets).
-Each video follows the same basic plot: stunt cock stimulates the model until she squirts, then he continues stimulation and fucks her semi-roughly. Not full-blown roughness, but the sex is not gentle or loving or affectionate. The stunt cocks are treating the girls like a piece of meat, but the girls all seem to lap it up.
-Navigation is good, but could be improved. Put a hot link at each model's listing, to make it easier to search for content with that model.
Bottom Line: The basic setup is a guy stimulates a girl, with a vibrator, a dildo, his fingers, his mouth, or some combination, the girl gets so excited she
squirts out her sexual juices, then the guy fucks the girl in different positions before finally coming on her face. The site has a strong bondage
element: the girl is usually tied, and a cloth or rubber piece is stuck in her mouth. Also, by doing the girl on a chair, or on the floor, or in some other uncomfortable position, the stunt cock is demonstrating his mastery of the bitch getting fucked. The girls moan and groan and whimper as their face is pressed against a wood floor and the stunt cock reams their vagina, ass, and mouth. The girls are real love slaves.
Some girls sound so fake with the moans and screams that it's a turnoff. But some girls are better actors and sound like they are sexually excited.
Squirting is not my fetish. To me, it looks like the girls are peeing when they squirt, which I don't find erotic. It would be smelly as hell having sex with a girl who has just peed all over herself.
But if you are able to think of the squirting as a sign the bitch is in heat, and so excited by the masterful stunt cock, then you could enjoy the action even more by the squirting, the whimpers and moans, the bondage and whatnot.

Number of videos at site: 25
Video runtime: 25-30 minutes.

Download options for videos:
High Quality (WMV)
Medium Quality (MKV)
Medium Quality (FLV)
Low Quality (MP4)

The high quality WMV files are about 958 MB for a 28 minute clip.
Frame width x height: 1280x720.
Total bitrate: 4736 kbps

The technical quality of the videos is excellent: very high definition, good lighting (made easy because these are indoor scenes); the camera is
steady, not jerked around; good framing of the model before and during the sex action. The colors are good (because of the good lighting).

The dialog and script are stupid. But the girls are attractive, and there is solid sex action in the videos.

Update rate: when the site started in January 2011, they updated with 1 video each day. By the end of January and continuing through March, they updated 1 video every 5-8 days.

Number of photosets at site: 25 (same number as the videos).
Each photoset is a video capture of a video shoot. The photos are basically screen captures. So the photo quality is not high. The photos don't appear to be photoshopped or airbrushed. They can be slightly out of focus. Each photoset has a zip file.
Number of photos per photoset: 200+
Individual photos are about 100 KB in size, 1280x720 pixels, 300x300 dpi.

Squirting virgin is the newest offering at the teen mega world network. Joining teen mega world gives access to 27 teen sites. A huge number of hardcore videos.

I'm giving the site a score of 89. You are paying for network access. Scoring the site as a stand-
alone would give a much lower score.

The network access is a bargain at $19.95/month.
See Reply #1 for $10 price saving.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Squirt 4 Real

4. Squirt 4 Real (0)

Pay
Active
65
nadiencendia (83) 08-28-10  05:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Squirting looks real (well, as real as it gets)
-Easy navigation
-Acceptablee video quality
-Some g/g action, although most of it is solo
-Good site design
Cons: -No updates any more
-No live shows any more
-It's basically a solo site, although the title doesn't indicate so
-Jamie, the main model in the site, is ok, not extremely hot. But she really knows how to squirt
-Small archive (around 70 videos, no pics)
-Action gets repetitive and kind of forced after three or four videos
-Really pricy for the content it offers
Bottom Line: I got a membership to this site by accident, or by mistake: it was a pre-checked membership that I got when I joined Flashy Babes, without even noticing it. So I thought, now that I have it, let's try to enjoy it.

But the sad truth is, there isn't really that much to enjoy. The site features mainly just one girl (Jamie) who knows how to squirt enormous ammount of liquid, and sometimes makes scenes with other girls and tries to get them to squirt. And even if she gets it, it most of the time doesn't look erotic, but rather mechanic, as if she was squeezing them more than trying to make them cum.

A huge con for this site is that it isn't active any more: the last video update was added in 2008, and the last live show (which was probably one of the highlights for becoming a member) was in 2007, so there can be no hopes of new content being added any time soon.

It's funny that the site has a section on Female Ejaculation, which tries to be kind of scientific, with graphs and all. But it's not anything that you can't get for free elsewhere, and it's not really what you want to get in a porn site.

My bottom line: don't join this site. It may have been fun around 2007, when you got to see live squirting action, but now it's just no worth it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Squirt

5. Real Squirt (0)

Pay
Active
80
bacardiancoke (22) 02-21-09  08:42am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Does exactly what it says on the tin
- Enjoyable content
- Natural feel (the performers are relaxed in what they are doing and look like they want to be doing it)
- Variety of locations, additional characters and situations.
Cons: - Although Kream (central star) is very sexy and good at her work, it would be nice to others play a central role.
Bottom Line: I should point out that this site is part of the "Pornstar Network" so there are currently (Feb '09) many more sites to cater for other tastes that you have free access to.

But, I've focused only on the site to which I subscribed.

Overall, it is a solid site. Fairly easy navigation, good content and hits the mark.

Of course, there is perhaps more that can be done (name a site where there isn't more work to be done!!!!) and in the case of Real Squirt it centres around Kream.

As sexy a lady as she is, it would be nice to see more from others as well.

Bottom line? Not bad, not bad at all.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Flower Tucci

6. Flower Tucci (0)

Pay
Active
72
badandy400 (103) 08-11-08  06:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Part of good network
Has same model in all videos, hence the name
Fair price, $25...only because of network
Extremely easy, clean navigation
Site does not require daily log in
A lot of hardcore and multiple girl scenes
Photos have zips
Videos are long
Cons: DOWNLOAD LIMIT, same as rest of network
NO LONGER UPDATING, what you see is what you get
Bit rates on videos needs improvement
Photos are of a small size
Not a lot of content
Could use more of the aspects of a model site
Bottom Line: This site is really just a bonus to add to the rest of the network. Unless you really have a thing for Flower Tucci this site does not support its command of $25 a month. Hell with the 15 movie per day limit it would only take you 2 days to download the 28 videos.

The 28 videos are about 50 minutes a piece at 1.2 MBit/s. This quality could use some work, but I would not expect to see anything since they are not even updating. It would take 10.7 GB of your hard drive to get the videos and 1.03 GB to get the zipped photo sets.

The content of the scenes is nice though. They also include some very attractive women for group action. Many times there is three women including Flower.

Of course, Flower herself is a rather good looking woman. So I see absolutely no issue in seeing her in every scene.

Every scene is hardcore, which is good and bad. I know a lot of people like hardcore, and I do too. But, I do like to see some pure lesbian videos especially when it is a site dedicated to a specif model. Or perhaps a solo scene or two.

The site lost points mostly because it is not big enough and it is not updating. I do not hold this against the network though. I understand it is pretty hard to update a specific model site if she does not come back for anymore shoots. The site would get an 85 if it were larger and at least still updating.

It is certainly worth a look at, but mostly on as a secondary to other sites on the network.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stop Or I\'ll Squirt

7. Stop Or I'll Squirt (0)

Pay
Active
74
apoctom (145) 08-01-07  08:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Squirting scenes featuring pornstars, like Jenna Presley and Sierra Sinn
- Newer videos are hi quality (640x480) wmv files
- All scenes are downloadable in one part
- No DRM
- TBP Discount
- Access to Kick Ass Pass network (10+ sites)
- Photo galleries
- Fast downloads up to 1.5MB/sec
Cons: - Older videos are only 320x240 resolution
- Only 18 videos in total
Bottom Line: Squirting sites seem to be a dime a dozen nowadays. Stop Or I'll Squirt fits in right with every other site in the niche. Very little sets is apart. Even worse, the site is very small and only has 18 scenes right now.

The videos do feature exclusively shot scenes from Kick Ass Pictures. They also feature some very cute porn starlets. In addition to those mentioned above, there are also scenes featuring Flower Tucci and Isis Love. Notably missing from a squirting site are Cytherea and Tiana Lynn, who seem to be in every squirting movie.

The redeeming grace for this site are its low price and the access to the Kick Ass Pass network. For only $15/month, access to this site also gives access to 10 more site in the network. All of the network is DRM-free and features very good download speeds.

Based on the small size, I would not recommend Stop Or I'll Squirt on its own. As I said, there are plenty of squirting sites to choose from and this one is not all that special. However, consider it a nice addition to the Kick Ass Pass network membership that you picked up at a bargain price on TBP/PU.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.