Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Strapon Lesbians

1. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
99*
Stewjohn (0) 01-06-08  11:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls are beautiful
Tons of variety, I really enjoy the 3 way videos.
A lot of new time girls that I've never seen before.
Girls are all hot with really perfect asses.
I like the verbal fighting between the models because the action begins.
Very easy to find and download movies.
Cons: none
Bottom Line: If you are into femdom videos of the most beautiful girls getting fucked by other lesbians then this is the website for you. Tons of hot deep hardcore anal strapon punsihments.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

2. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
FrankM (3) 01-10-07  10:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: One of my favorite adult sites. Very femdom, and they seem to have all of the newest porn girls giving and receiving anal strapons. Videos are split up for easy downloading (I hate other sites that make me have to download entire large video at once) Variety is very good, and they have a lot of exclusive videos. They have a new video every week. I'd def reccomend.
Cons: none
Bottom Line: If you like femdom and anal, then StraponLesbians.com has the hottest stuff you are looking for.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Give Me Pink

3. Give Me Pink (0)

Pay
Active
97
King (27) 04-04-07  03:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Only top girls
- HD vids (recently), but the old ones are at good resolution and bitrate
- Man behind camera knows what he's doing. I bet they were first with this type of close shots
- Content exclusive
- Weekly updates
- Good download speeds, download managers allowed
Cons: - No network option. They have a site that gathers content from all sites but its old
- Beware trial because it will give you very limited access (1 full video as far as I remember)
Bottom Line: I don't have to hide I'm a fun of Dev8 sites.
This site is just about girls showing their inside but still makes you want more. I am no longer a member but will return some time for sure. A must have in your collection.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

4. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. As a lover of ass-play this site has many great scenes where the butt gets more than its share of attention.

2. As a Kink.com site, this site belongs to probably the best consumer-friendly set of sites on the web with EXCELLENT service and reasonable prices. I don't even have to constantly put my password in once I've bookmarked the site, it recognizes me as a good customer each time I visit.

3. High quality video and pictures.
Cons: 1. Updated con now much more a "pro": Much more heterosexual anal sex now. Before the site had far less of it than one would expect, "butt" that has changed a lot for the better. Where earlier the focus was often on enemas, solo anal play, or lesbian dildo play, the later episodes while still including solo and lesbian butt play and enemas now has added heterosexual butt play and anal sex much more often. It now hits my fetish fantasy nail on the "head."

2. I don't mind the fact that some of the stars appear again and again in the scenes, but those who want greater variety might be disappointed with this. This "con" is also far less true than when I first wrote this review a few months ago.
Bottom Line: An interesting site with quality videos, pictures, and great customer service, this site is definitely for those who want more than heterosexual anal sex. Emphasis on dildos and enemas with lots of lesbian butt play, "butt" now includes much more heterosexual butt play and anal sex.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

5. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
pat362 (367) 12-27-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their choice of models is very impressive and they have a better selection than in the past.
-All the performers appear to truly enjoy anal sex and this often involves large toys and fisting.
-They have added B/G content(it was mostly solo and G/G in the past).
-They currently have 115 videos.
-They update with one new video a week.
-Videos can be downloaded in WMV & MP4 and both come in regular or Hi-Def.
-You can use a download manager.
-Membership to one site gives you deals for the other sites withink the kink network.
Cons: -This is still their biggest drawback and I don't expect it to change but their photosets aren't worth watching and let alone downloading.
-I'd love to see 2 updates per week but I can live with just one because of the quality.
-They have added many new models to the site and that's a welcomed change but you still find the same model doing multiple shoots or similar stauff that she might have done on other Kink sites.
Bottom Line: -This is my favorite Kink site and the one that I make sure to visit every week to see the most recent update. Due to the cost of a membership. I usually only stay for 2 months. They offera special deal where you get 2 months for a small increase in the cost of a one month membership.

-Their selection of models is getting better each time I visit and you now have many newbies that you wouldn't necessarily expect to see on this type of site. Add the fact that they've added B/G content and people that avoided it in past because of the G/G only stuff shgould be very happy.

If you like to see girls that look like they love anal sex with a Kink twist then this is a great site. Please avoid if you prefer your vanilla style of anal sex. You won't find it here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

6. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
Denner (233) 06-13-10  08:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mostly top-quality videos and stills (primarily from 2007 and forward)
Top models - euro and US and a little from elsewhere
Maybe some of the best full body (teasing) scenes - and of course a LOT - too many - close ups.
Here you get a lot of kinds of strip tease, posing ect. - and done in professional, erotic and sexy ways.
Variation of models
Download manager allowed - thank you (LARGE files)
Good preview - apart from the fact that you do NOT get much videos as preview.
The way the models act, are done with make-up and the final quality - nobody else have this kind of quality!!!!
Zip for PHOTOSETS
Cons: High price!!! ($ 34.95)
Still got that DAMN regional pricing - could not get it other ways, so it was - EURO 34.95 - over $ 40.
No full scene downloads - BUT: ok, the files are so large that a full scene - joined - is mostly over 2,5-3 GBs.
Older from 2007/2006 and back are NOT great quality

TOO much close ups - BUT that the name in the game: "In The Crack" - so be prepared to a LOT of pussy/anal close ups.
Updates are not in the top league - 10-12 a month - both videos and stills.

Top quality video files ( all WMV) are simply TOO large - this quality can work in less seize...
Only solo - and some lez.
Bottom Line: First of all:
THANKS TO DROOLER for bringing this site to my attention - even if it's some time ago.
So I've been looking/hunting/browsing this site for some time before I got to this - hesitated because I really dislike that regional pricing shit, but ok:

Can't resist anymore!
Why?
Because the deal here is very simple to the solo-girl lover: You'll get some magnificent performance from some of the best looking teens/girls/models around - Euro, Easteuro, Latin and US-models.

Done in maybe the best way to day for solo-videos at all.

I've seen them all elsewhere - so it's not new models - but In The Crack has something else: it's the way the scenes are done, the quality (from around 2008 and up till now) that are so special.
They have several scenes with Lexa:
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/melisa.html

Great looking girl - but at In The Crack - her videos are close to heaven...
Well, check out the preview.
Even good old Shawna Lenee has the best solo videos, I've seen

All video-files are split - and all in WMV - but since the (each) files are so large - it's not a problem - and you join them if you want.
You get more than 400 videos here - ok, split up (in LARGE clips) and alomst 100 great models - the price is high - and apart from the regional shit - I still think it's worth it - have not regretted my join....

Three sizes of videos (640x360 - 1280x720 - 1920x1080)
Those large video files are sometimes over 1 GB - and if you download all - man, you're going to need pretty much space..
Stills - photosets are: 2400x1800 - for the later stills.
Bottom line - this In The Crack has so much potential and some very erotic/sexy solo material that I got to hand it a 95 for: Quality, sexy performance, models and the way the girls are handled in the videos... still a bit too expensive, regional pricing a big CONS - but a lot of fine material will fill your hard disk a little too fast - because the content is worth it.....

You got to check out this site, if you have not been here, yet...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

7. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
williamj (9) 06-21-10  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: See Denner Review that says it all.

• High Speed Downloads
• Vast library of porno to play around exploring, there are porno girl gems, lot’s of hot girls being XXX.
• INTC is true to their theme with excellent xxx graphic videos and zip files of all their releases The asscrack and the cunt is in your face.
• PSE performance. For the 98% of the time the girls are total xxx porno whores for your viewing pleasure. GYNO.
• Beautiful Locations for Shoots
• Solo XXX enjoy
Cons: None
Bottom Line: If solo gyno and viewing the most beautiful girls is your thing go to this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

8. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
exotics4me (463) 02-20-12  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This site continues to push the technical quality boundaries and probably has the highest production value of any site.
- Numbers will be broken down in the bottom line. The video quality is and has been at 1920x1080 for a good while. The picture quality also is an impressive 2400x1800 in "large" quality and come zipped.
- While the update frequency may not be comparable to some of the big networks, they average between 10-11 updates per month.
- The settings on this site are different from most sites you will join. From tropical locations to indoors at large houses to farms and lush fields. The outfits are also fitting of the settings. The only site I know of that goes through this much setup is ALS Scan.
- You'll be hard-pressed to find a model who isn't attractive.
- Download speeds are excellent (95% of max)
- Navigation is easy to use and also gives you the options to search by year, model name, age, nationality and location.
- Will further these in the BL.
Cons: - Probably the only real valid con. I think there should be more pictures in the photo sets. Maybe 300 even. It's a con that's a compliment. The pictures are some of the best I've seen, but they skip a lot of the teasing seen in the videos.
- I'm still going to complain about the price, but I only join it once per year so it's not a very big complaint. I use it as my Christmas present to myself.
- This one was more frustration than anything. There was a few days where the site would open, models could be viewed, but when you clicked on a model, it wouldn't let me go into the download section. Lasted 3-4 hours each time. It only happened twice though.
Bottom Line: This re-review started out as one of the harder ones I've done. I have mostly joined networks the past year and at first found myself frustrated with the update frequency of In The Crack. Keeping in mind, I had all the content I wanted coming into 2011's updates. It almost was enough of an initial letdown to stop me from rejoining this year, but they had 4 Jinx/Jynx Maze updates and that pushed me to join. As the subscription has went on, my respect and enjoyment from this site keeps growing. This will be slightly different than most reviews I write.

Production values of this site have made me notice production values. I wanted to bitch and gripe about the "only" 11 or so average of updates per month, but when I started looking at the sets, I realized it wouldn't be possible to make that many updates. They have settings ranging from tropical beaches to large houses to country/farm settings and the models' outfits fit the settings accordingly. When I compare this to the majority of sites I have joined in the last year where the setting is almost always the same, the outfits are almost always the same or similar at least, it made me look at this site differently.

On August 13th, 2007, ITC had their first 1920x1080 video, ironically, featuring the model August. Considering this site has been around since 2001, it may sound like half their content would be lesser quality, but it's not true. ITC's original problem was lack of updates. So for once, a lack of updates in the early years of a site's life is going to really help here. An example of this: For the year 2002, they had a total of 11 updates...for the whole year. In May of 2011, they had 13 updates just for May.

As of February 20th, 2012, they have 622 scenes. Of those, 509 have the 1920x1080 option. Those 509 have three video options, 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360. The earlier 113 scenes have two video options of 640x480 and 320x240. This made me re-think complaining about updates since they are releasing 100+ updates per year now, combined with the high production value and high technical quality. Another thing I have noticed about their content is if they have a model I collect or consider a favorite, their content of her will be near or at the top of my list of her content. This is especially true of the pictures. Now I have a complaint.

If I could change one thing about this site it is that I would add more pictures to the sets. With all the time and probably money spent on the best models, settings, outfits, why not bump those picture sets up to 300 or more photos? It would flesh out the updates too.

Possible con for some and I originally listed it as a con in my last review, but I think there is a reason for this. The videos do not have a full scene download option, they are each broken into parts and the parts represent a certain action you're going to see in each part. One part is pissing, one part is stripping, one part is masturbation, one part is close-ups and you get the drift. I would guess these different actions require moving to different locations in the setting and also think it gives the members a choice of what they want to see since I know some are disgusted by pissing, even the close-ups, so you can pick and choose what you want. A full scene option would be nice, since if I like a model, I'm going to download all parts anyway, but I'm more neutral on it than calling it a pro or con.

You will occasionally get the feeling of the scenes being formulaic, but I'm thinking that's what they're going for. You're going to get what you expect from each scene. This is again where I think more photos in the sets would make an improvement.

Another thing I think could help here is more girl/girl scenes. By my count, out of the 622 scenes, they have 17 girl/girl scenes with at least one being girl/girl/girl. Their lesbian scenes are easily some of the best I've seen. I don't even think it needs to become a regular part of the site, but maybe 1 or 2 per month just to break the monotony of the formulaic solo scenes.

With all this being said, I think they suceed at creating a different and unique porn site. I would estimate after this last membership that I have around 90% of their content and have yet to delete one scene. That far outweighs giving me 1,000s of scenes that I will only keep a handful of. It's one of those that I can't recommend highly enough. I do think viewing the content with an open mind, noticing the production value, the work that is put into the sets, adds even more to its value. I still won't join more than once per year though. In a way though, maybe that's a positive too? Instead of joining every 3 months and sifting through the tons of updates, I know I'm downloading most everything new for the past year.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

9. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
ace of aces (179) 05-09-09  08:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high video quality (newer ones)
+ videos since 2008 often downloadable in one part
+ high dl speed 1200 KB/S
+ arround 500 videos
+ different video formats (streaming/wmv/real/ipod)
+ lot of pics
+ 2 regular updates per week
+ fency girls in crazy action
+ no softcore content
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
Cons: - only two downloads at once

the cons for the elder videos then 2008:
- videos are split up in to 2 - 8 pieces
- zip download
Bottom Line: in my opinion the best machinefucking site i know.

i like videos and fast downloads. that combined with funky sex machine positions with girls that really seems to like what the do is CRISPY...

you got well known actresses also as unknown women. from hairy to saved from dressed up in different styles up to totally undressed, different positions diffeerent machines.

you got mass videos in all kind of format. the hd quality is great but i takes some space at youre hd. the content is exclusive and with two updates a week, the price isn`t that much anymore then it was before.

all the cons of my last review were mainly solved. the dl speed is top, the videodownload in one part is up to date. it only hurts, that they changed in 2008 the oppertunity to download more then two videos simultan.

and however the elder the videos the lower the quality, but what shall i say to this?!

more updates would be great, but anyway, guys the work you have done is better, therfore i raised my rating with 5 points
Highly recommended
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

10. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
Cybertoad (102) 09-21-11  05:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Videos
Updates with HD 2x per week.
Pictures & Video
Real Orgasms and Pleasure.
Very Original Content.
Fast Downloads.
Famous Stars.
Cons:
Navigation and Search could be better.
Wow 29.90 per month price a tad steep.
Watch for checked boxes at sign up.
Bottom Line: Hey there:
Let me explain Fucking Machines, this site takes mechanical pleasure to a "hole" new level ( misspelling on purpose)They have machines that will suck, lick, rub, penetrate, tickle and is called " Fuck Machines for a reason.
FuckingMachines, the woman getting "well"? fucked; holds the controls, so you always know that the hot girls is getting off for real. Anal, Vaginal,and any-other hole they can find.

Whether it's hardcore anal fucking, pussy fucking, deep probing G-spot fucking or explosive female ejaculation, the woman's pleasure is genuine. You'll know when she screams in pleasured orgasms she's cumming hard. I really found this exciting to watch. Great Show!

These girls are hot,I mean smoking hot. At first it seemed staged cause it is, but once they get going the phony acting goes away as you see sweat pouring down necks and thighs. Did I say they have smoking hot women ?

Toads Take:

This is a different site, I have never joined a site like this. But wow.
Before you join imagine something a actress would get penetrated by ? And its there.
LOL, even Alien Tentacles, ya it can get weird thats for sure.

The quality is amazing and the HD you can see beads of sweat and perky breast.

Be prepared this is hardcore at a new level, and pricy too. Is it worth the 29.90. Put it this way why it is pricey I would pay 40.00 to see this as it original and amazing real porn. Not the fake stuff we see sometimes.

The nice thing is its raw sex, and no guy talking
through it or getting in the way was huge reason for high rating I gave. I joined for three months and have two weeks left about.

Sorry for the long explanation of the site, but was a site you can not put into few words.

Specs:
400+ Videos
About 120,000 picture.
Many Videos have pics.
Updates 2x week in HD
4 Live shows every month
Amateur Girls & Professionals
Members Forum too ( maybe see ya there)
( note):
There are other links to pay for view so be aware they are an extra cost.

CT
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Toy Teen

11. Toy Teen (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
niche (1) 09-29-07  12:27pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: I love this site (and sites of this kind ofcourse but not too many around). Pretty girls, lots of exclusive videos. I believe it's probably much over 300 full exclusive movies they have. Access to 2 other awesome toys sites, specially the new hardcoe toy site which I have been waiting for a long long time.. about time someone hit this niche.
Cons: I wish they only had full movies. I don't like the smaller clips thou it doesn't bother me too much but it's a bother nevertheless for me. And I wish they had multiple updates ie. they were updating all 3 sites everyday, right now updates everyday all sites combined I believe.
Bottom Line: Pretty teenage ladies on powerful machines, lots of foreplays with toys before getting down to dirty action simply great for my taste. I'm loving the sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

12. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
95
littlejoe (23) 04-24-07  02:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -mostly hot girls
-tons of pussy to mouth and ass to mouth
-fast downloads
Cons: -only 2 formats to download from
-older vids lesser quality
-vids are kinda short, 10 min each
Bottom Line: this site is great. very hot lesbo strapon action. im not much into femdom stuff, but i guess that kinda goes hand in hand with ass-to-mouth content, which most of the vids have
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Dreamer

13. Strapon Dreamer (0)

Pay
Active
95
xexbot (36) 02-06-12  08:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The level of porn here is clearly in the upper echelons compared to most sites. Simply put, this place is really top notch. The girls are all pretty gorgeous, and the production value is good quality. They are catering to a few kinks here as well as the strapon femdom. There are occasionally cuckold fantasies, lesbian bondage, and generally something that will cater to your edgier whims. This is not a full blown BDSM site, though there's plenty of it, but it focuses more on the domination angle and ass fucking men with strapons than the whips and chains (though a few are about 50/50).

They actually have a unique feature that seems to be very popular in that that let you write your own fantasies on a message board and if they pick it they will model their shoot after it. They also have some social networking dedicated to these types of interests. So, all in all it has actually turned out to be one of those sites I spend quite a bit of time at. Plenty to do.
Cons: Unfortunately they are a niche site with a very specific niche, so the amount of videos to date is limited. The selection of formats is limited, but that isn't a real huge issue. It's still quality video, most of it being HV or HD. Where they lack in volume they more than make up for in content and quality.
Bottom Line: Yes, it's a little more expensive, but it is a niche site. I thought I would pay my dues and leave in a month, but I'm still there. Will I keep it for a full year, probably not. Will I give it at least a three or four months, definitely.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

14. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (316) 04-11-10  10:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best)BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly – easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
- 77 scenes as of this review
- Multiple options for downloading video
- Pictures available
Cons: None. There is nothing I would change about this site.
Bottom Line: I wouldn’t normally write a review so close on the heels of another member doing so, and especially since I agree with most of what Pat362 wrote, but I want to add some details.

First, as Pat362 also noted, this site isn’t for everyone. Everything Butt is an anal-themed site on a wheelbarrow full of steroids. Kink.com is a network well known for its BDSM-themed material, and this site adds a BDSM element to anal play. For someone like me, who is a dedicated, lifetime ass man, and a fan of BDSM, this site is pure gold.

One thing this site is not is an anal sex site. This isn’t like Ass Traffic where the focus is on anal sex. Everything Butt is a site about extreme anal play. Featured here are enemas, bondage, strap-ons, fingers, fists and some very large toys. Only on rare occasions do we see a male get to join in the fun for some anal sex. Men appear more often as in control of the situation rather than as active sexual participants. In some of the scenes there are women solo, administering their own enemas, using toys on themselves, and sometimes fisting themselves. In the remainder of the scenes, there are multiple women with at least one taking the Dominant role over the other(s).

As Pat362 noted, there are several models who appear a number of times. Pat362 considers this a bit of a negative, and part of me agrees with this, but not all of me. When the repeat models are stars like Bobbi Starr, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond and Felony – all certified anal queens – I can’t really complain. To see a model like Amber Rayne, who is always on her game, enjoying some really intense anal play is a sight to behold. I’d rather see a model who is capable of the intensity of the play than a model who can’t rise to the occasion. I think in fairness to Pat362 I’d say that I agree that while there are several models who appear a lot on the site, the scenes are different enough that it doesn’t get boring.

Everything Butt is part of the Kink.com network of sites, so everything I’ve written about them before also applies here. I think that Kink.com is probably the best porn company on the internet. The variety of their work, the inventiveness and uniqueness that they bring to their sites, the size of their sites, the value, and their customer service are all second to none. All of that is on display at Everything Butt.

I also agree with Pat362 that the pictures aren’t perfect, but I think that is due to the fact that this site and other Kink sites are more video oriented. I suspect that the photos are secondary, and this may be because there is no way that a photo can convey the intensity of some of these scenes.

If you’re an ass man, and like to dabble a bit on the dark side of BDSM, you owe it to yourself to check out this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

15. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 02-11-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -It is a kink.com website. To me that is one that implies high quality videos and pictures, great models and easy navigation.
-Models love their work here and are generally very enthusiastic.
-Some interesting role play such as teacher and students or doctor and patient.
-True HD videos at 1280x720, 7158 kbps.
-Photos are not screenshots but real zipdownloadable photos at 1200x800.
-Updates every seven days.
-Discount of 30% off for a second kink.com website when you sign up.
Cons: -Cancelling can get complex. They have several different billers.
-Very limited ethnic diversity. The one Asian model is covered in tattoos and the Black one has only one scene and it is masturbation only.
-Many, many models have tattos and/or piercings.
-Many models wear latex or other fetish clothing. Not my cup of tea. I like real clothes.
-Nearly all scenes include enemas or anal fisting. These are turnoffs for me.
Bottom Line: In many ways this site has a lot in common with other kink.com websites. They are shot in the same armory, include some of the same models and have a theme of dom and sub. However, the theme here is only about female butts.

Their idea of focusing on butts is to cover just about everything imaginable that can possibly done with a female butt.

The videos include what they describe as ass worship, which is really a lot of analingus. Other acts to be found here include toy play that involves multiple dildos, beads and even other objects such as carrots and other vegetables, bowling pins, tennis rackets, cell phones and a few other assorted objects I would never think of using. Anal fisting is to be found in nearly every scene and so is the use of enemas. The models come prepared, so thankfully the water comes out clear. There is also a fair amount of anal sex,as you would expect. There is also some ass beating with whips just like other bdsm sites.

The early scenes are exclusively lesbian, but the more recent ones are mostly b/g. The site permits comments on each scene as well as a forum. Apparently the switchover from g/g to b/g with a few g/g scenes generated a lot of controversy among the members. Personally I found a lot of the lesbian scenes to be extremely hot, in spite of the fact that watching g/g scenes generally leaves me cold. Many of the b/g scenes had two females in them, so I did not have any complaints about this topic.

My general impression of the site is that no way is it for the casual fan of anal as it gets very intense. Definitely it is not for those who are squeamish. I would say it is a specialty site for those who like that sort of thing.

Now if they only had some ethnic diversity, even a few European models, this site would be incredible. Other kink sites have ethnic models I would love to see here. They should have more natural models without the tattoos and the piercings.

However, if what they do have is for you, it is a dream come true. It certainly has no genuine competition
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

16. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

17. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
WeeWillyWinky (88) 07-18-08  03:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content available.
- Beautiful models, mostly professional.
- Videos are top-end and can be downloaded in different sizes (you can view specs in guest tour). Fewer options with older material.
- Zip files for pics, in medium or large.
- Photo quality is superb, often simply stunning.
- Detailed descriptions for each video.
- No DRM.
- Search function for type of vids you want to see.
- Lots of options for how you wish view each pic set.
Cons: - Site borders on fetishism on two accounts: anal and watersports. Way too many pee-pee videos.
- Sometimes the camera angle is disorienting and downright annoying. Even stupid at times.
- That "fish-eye" lens thing can be silly and makes all the models look like Jennifer Lopez with butt-implants. Not that there's anything wrong with a big ass.
- While downloading, you can't open any of the pictures. Haven't tried to DL 2 vids at once but that's probably disallowed.
- Speculum shots are pretty much useless, as far as I can tell.
Bottom Line: Ever imagine what it might be like to have Eve Angel park her delectable keester on your face? Well, this place will give you a pretty good idea. As someone else said, this site is all about ass. It's ass directly in your mug, for extended periods of time. It's a flea's-eye view of the female anus in all its pursed and pleated glory. Oh, and let's not forget the vagina. You can see that too. Proctologists and gynocologists could use these clips for reference purposes. Did you ever wonder what a girl's pancreas looks like? You just might get a view.

While it's decidedly ass-obsessed, there are plenty of beautiful breasts to see as they are lathered, oiled, and bobbled. Personally, I could watch Alexis Love and Eve Angel wash their breasts for a good long while. I'd even offer to help if their hands got tired, seeing as I'm such a gentleman.

As for pics, I don't know of any site that offers such crisp, close, detailed photography of the female plumbing system. If you like pics of women from the ground up, or if you like to imagine what it would be like to be a beautiful woman's chair, this place is for you.

I don't know what else to say that hasn't been covered by the others. While I have nits in particular about the sometimes dizzying camera angles, and the sometimes puerile fixation on pee-pee, they are negligible when compared with the benefits of a membership here. I have a pic of Eve Angel winking at me on my desktop.

You can see her eyes too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

18. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
Mr Fountain (50) 11-25-08  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The pictures are fant-ass-tic: If you have a flat screen monitor that can fit these 2400 X 1700; 2200 X 1800;2400 x 1600
# new model every 2 days
#video comes in 2 min; 8-10minute; or 15+ min size; 3-10 videos per model
# about 240 models issues
some models have multi shoots
#this is a must site for hi def vid lovers; ass jiggling lover; upskirt lovers; in your face panty vids; in your face ass grabbing and shake the booty in you face; spread cheeks apart; pee videos--get ready to lie on the floor facing skyward, because thats the view..
# oh and pussay in your face; dildo in pussay in your face, and speculum shots
#the models are gorgeous and top notch
#If you have hi speed internet and a large screen monitor and love porn; this site is an easy top five site..
# top five site for hi rez pictures
#download zip files; small or large; 14.6 mb for small; 56.4 mb for large pics (per 20) pics..
#vids come in 640 x 360; 1280 x 720; 1920 x 1080
Cons: # the pics blow up so big, I can't see them on my tiny laptop screen...
#will have to have the latest technology to fully enjoy this site.
#my wireless internet takes two hours to download a 12 minute video!
#the hi def vid files are huge and you will have to have the harddrive space; or an exterior hard drive to save them all.
$34.95 month membership price is higher than avg.
# there is ususally just one photo series per model issue avg 85-140 pics ( though some of the models have multiple issues.
# their is no sex on site..
Bottom Line: I reccomend this site as a must see for those with hi speed connections; large flat panel screens; and a love for a lot of Hi def video and pics. This site very much is for those with this technology to enjoy what it has to offer.In fact, I would reccomend In the crack collections of vids and pics against the top video sites; including FTV girls. In the crack no doubt is shot a lot closer thatn FTv girls, titties jiggling in your face; tons of bootay shaking; speculum, masterbation, dildoes, upskirts and picture views as if you are looking straight up.
However, if you don't have this technology or a lot of room on your hard drive; then I can't suggest it for you. I don't have hi speed internet so I can't download the 17 minute video. unless I am willing to be downloading for three hours.. for this reason, I probably will wait to rejoin when I have hi speed connection...I really can't see the whole sight.

you will see lots of pee video with her puss inches from your face; some vids have the model sit in the chair with their legs spread apart peeing straight up like a geyser. Also, some Virgin Island shoots with beautiful models on the beach in their bikinis.

they will shake their titties and booty in your face. Trust me, your face is always inches away the whole time makeing some great vids..

but I can look at the pics are spectacular; some beautiful loaclas; all with with bead of water, pore of skin sharpness..

If I had hi speed internet; I would be on this site all the time; but I don't so I likely will be missing out on a lot of the site...
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

19. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

20. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (367) 01-26-07  08:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great all anal strap-on lesbian femdom site. The actresses are good looking, and for the most part teens to late 20's. Most will be familiar to your average porn user. A good selling point is some of these actresses are usually on camera anal shy. Navigation is a breeze. Movies and photos are downloadable, and quality is very good
Cons: I don't have much to complain about except that I would like to have the proper name of each actress. For whatever reason you recognize the actress, but not under her usual name. I'd like to have the option of downloading the movies as a single file (currently they are 3 files).
This site is part of a series of sites with an anal theme. I would love for them to offer at a slightly higher price access to all of there other sites.
Bottom Line: If you like your sex with a storyline, if you like girls going at each other, if you like nasty
lesbian sex. Than this is the site for you. For those of you who might complain about the price. It is possible to get access to the site for 18.95 as oppose to the advertised 29.95$
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

21. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
94
RustyJ (145) 07-12-12  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Close to 200 scenes with weekly updates
-Very good 720p in mp4. Also available in smaller and more pakced formats. I only wish they had 1080p
-For a kink.com site this one has quite high production standards when it comes to make up and clothing on ladies. No morning faces for the sake of plotline, latex and other fetish wear is also regularly used
-Scenes are almost like two in one. First girl on girl anal play in fetish wear and then a guy on girl/girls hardcore sex
-Wide selection of shooting locations inside their Armory, toys, tools etc. These guys have the hardware it takes to run a site like this
-Techically works well, very good download speeds, fair and honest business without the dirty tricks you get used to with this industry. Good forums with active community
-More girls than guys in non lesbian scenes too
Cons: -Rather pricey like the Kink sites tend to be unless you wait for a special offer on their email list or get one from some other site
-When the guys enter, the scenes tend to lose the fetish focus and it all too often becomes "just another anal site" which is exactly what they claim not to be
-There is a stark change in the type of material they publish in early 2010 which is roughly halfway through the scenes so far so one may like some of their stuff while get nothing from the other half
-The site is quite bland with no good search available
-Photos are quite mediocre
Bottom Line: Everything Butt is a site which as it's name suggests, focuses on butts or more accurately buttholes. Well, even more accurately, stuffing things in them. The site features currently roughly 200 scenes which are mostly long and multi parted so the amount of content is not a prolem.

A typical scene lately starts with a short interview and then the action begins as girl/girl anal play, usually featuring latex or other fetish wear or some fantasy role play setting. This is all done well although the extremity of some scenes might not be for everyone. After the girl/girl action the scene usually cuts to where a guy enters and sadly all the fetish wear has usually somehow disappeared. The rest is more or less regular extreme anal sex, not too much different from what sites like Evil Angel offer. The good thing about regular content is that the scenes are kind of like two in one and there is almost always more girls in action than guys.

If you go back around halfway through the production, different kind of scenes start appearing however. There is more shorter scenes with only some solo insertion or bound enema play or scenes with only girl on girl action. It appears that the butt fetish focus was at some point switched to more generic anal sex focus. All the scenes on this site are available in 720p so the oldest ones are equal in quality to the newer ones.

The girls are mostly big names here, ones who are well known in American industry and also some East Europeans. Bobbi Starr, Amber Rayne, Krissy Lynn and such are regularly featured here, probably because everyone cannot handle what they do on this site. I like the fact that they are almost always wear proper make up here unlike on SexAndSubmission for example. As I metioned earlier, the latex is also a nice thing but sadly usually disappears when the guy enters.

The site as all kink.com sites can be considered somewhat pricey unless one finds a special offer on the kink.com itself or somewhere else. There is no network membership and buying single scenes with their on site currency is ridiculously expensive. The site works well enough even if it is quite simple and without very good search functions. Download speeds are great and if you forget about photos, the quality of content is too.

Despite the small issues, this site goes with my highest recommendations if the content suits your tastes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

22. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
plan b (15) 08-10-08  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large amount of content
- Very good visual quality in pics & videos
- Videos available up to full 1080p @ 8mbps
- Pictures up to 2000px on the long end with zip downloads
- Fast, I mean FAST download speeds
- Simple, yet straightforward navigation
- More frequent update schedule as of July 08
- Their "tour" allows you to see everything
Cons: - Very expensive
- Some pictures cropped to lower pixel resolutions
- Too much focus on the ass (may be a "pro" for others)
- No official support for download managers
Bottom Line: This is my 3rd tour with ITC. I used to buy their videos using their antiquated token system but it got prohibitively expensive. Now that they're all inclusive, I can go back and complete the old video collections.

If you're looking at reviews for this site, you're probably interested in this very unique type of content. Those into "glamour" or "artsy" porn need not apply. But if you want nothing left to the imagination, this site is in a world of its own.

The quality of models have improved a lot since I was last on their site. But the focus on more professional models means that some of the fresh faces they had in the past aren't likely to crop up again (Rachel & Natasha were my 2 faves).

All their videos are segmented, I didn't list this as either pro or con since everyone will see this a little differently. i.e... I love pissing scenes but not everyone does so it's nice to be able to grab just the videos you're interested in. If you like it all, I've got good news for you. If you have bandwidth, you wont have too many problems downloading the 1080p videos. I routinely saw one megabyte/second avg speeds. A few videos came in _averaging_ 1.8 megabytes/sec which surprised me since that's faster than my connection's theoretical max.

Visual quality of videos and pictures are great. My only complaint would be that color saturation tends to be a bit flat in most videos, but some might appreciate the truer, more natural color balance.

Also, their "tour" isn't so much a tour. You can actually go in and see all their video/photo shoots with full descriptions of every scene by clicking on the Models link. You just need a membership to access the photos or download videos. What you see is what you get. I wish every site approached acquiring new members this way.

What would make it perfect in their niche? A lower price for one. I think $25/mo is appropriate, even $30 would be acceptable. I'd like to see an even, 50/50 focus on pussy & ass. More clit shots! They have the perfect opportunity to capture what I consider the most elusive view in all of porndom.

Despite the high price, I'm letting this one renew.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

23. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
exotics4me (463) 11-29-10  10:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - One of the highest quality technical sites on the internet. Breakdown in bottom line.
- Updates started slow in 2001, but are now coming at a rate of roughly 3 per week, includes photos and videos per update.
- Several models you won't see on many other sites and some I've never seen on other sites, the positive to that, also has most of the usual stars.
- Picture sets are zipped and can be downloaded in small or large sizes.
- Plenty of tease, plenty of masturbation and plenty of close-ups.
- Locations are usually almost as beautiful as the models.
- Models, for me, are as close to 100% downloads. Very few if any models that aren't stunningly attractive.
- Navigation is good once you get the hang of it.
- Download speed hasn't been a problem am downloading at 95% of my max speed.
Cons: - Videos are split into parts. Almost didn't put this here in cons since there is a pattern to the splits. One may be the lead-in/tease. The next pissing. The next masturbation. The splits don't so much overlap as older split videos did.
- Video quality on older sets pales in comparison to the newer videos.
- Photo sets could be bigger. Seeing that the scenes as a whole total nearly an hour on average, anything less than 100 photos seems to be shorting the photo fans.
Bottom Line: I thought I would try to review this site a little differently than normal. The reason being, early in the site's life the updates were sporadic and the quality was okay. They've picked up the pace quite a bit while improving the technical quality a great deal.

From March 2001 to August 5, 2007 the site had a total of only 113 updates. That's less than 2 per month. The quality on these videos tops out at 640x480 and the lower quality option is 320x240.

The photos during this time ranged from 758 high end to 1800 high end.

Starting on August 13th, 2007 the videos top quality jumped to 1920x1080, there also is a 1280x720 option and a 640x360 option.

Besides the big upgrade in quality, the updates started coming more often. Since August 2007 through November 2010, there has been 367 updates or an average of roughly 10 updates per month and all have been with the 1920x1080 option.

The pictures got another boost in late 2007 to 2000 high end and later in 2008 went up to 2400 high end.

I just found that worth mentioning since not only have they increased their updates around 400%, but tripled the technical quality too. That makes the price (35 USD) not a con. It's nice to see a site changing everything for the better.

Problems with the site, there are speculum parts, pissing parts and the close-ups may be a bit much for some. The good thing here, these are usually separated by part so if you would have fast-forwarded those parts, you can just save the hassle by not downloading the parts you don't like.

No problems with the models at all. A very good blend of models from all around the world and a good mix of ethnic backgrounds.

Navigation is broken down for you. You can search by model name. Model nationality. Model age. Year released. And a few bonus points here for naming the videos whatever the scene is named. Instead of some generic number name that no one but their programmer understands.

Unless I missed something there are no boy/girl scenes, but there are some girl/girl scenes with the vast majority being solo. I'm thinking I'm going to need to ask Santa Claus for a new hard drive just for the content I get from this site.

By percent, 76% of the sets are available in 1920x1080. I'm almost positive no other site can say that. My biggest surprise was the diversity of models. It looks to have started out with more Euro models, but it has balanced out with Hispanic, Asian, American (white and black) models showing up too.

I guess if I had to pick something to change it would be to offer a full scene download for those of us that have fast connections. Oh and it signs me out too often. A download had finished, maybe 5 minutes passed and I clicked the next scene to download and was signed out.

That's minor though when you consider the overall quality of this site. Would push the score even higher if the photo sets had more photos in them. Highly recommended especially for tech quality lovers.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

24. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (102) 03-08-12  09:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent quality and HD
Massive content .
Awesome interface and navigation.
Cons: Scenes are similar and same consistency.
Looks like many scenes at the same places.
Lots of close ups, ( too many my opinion )
Bottom Line: Knowing there was a more recent review I tried to think of a better approach then saying the obvious
and repeat what was just said three weeks ago.
I agree with the previous review, therefore I will
share my experience.

Good.
The site is an amazing experience, it is easy to use and navigation is simple and intuitive.
The quality is awesome and brings out incredible details.
The site download speed was good and no problems with my downloads at all. Picture quality was equally impressive with great details and contours were clear.
This site sets a great example of simplicity and ease and invites the user to surf without feeling like your chopping branches through the jungle to get the the fruit. This site is about ease of use and providing a great experience.

The bad:
I found the site repetitive and for myself why the site is amazing the scenes were after awhile same ole same ole. Now some may not agree, this was my "own" experience. I also did not like the place of scenes often seemed to be around the same places. There is not allot to say wrong about this site. To be far many sites are the same in content. I this being the site is based on a niche makes it seem more so.

Hard to compete with such and awesome review before this one. So I chose more personal review input.


CT Take:

Join for sure, it is worth the money and time and after this you will wish other sites ran like this one.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

25. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Newbie
92*
bebelover (4) 11-13-11  02:01am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent Updates
- Stunning Models
- Easy to download ZIP files
- HD Video
- Easy to navigate
- Lots of spread leg poses :-)
- Lots of leg and heels
- nice close up shots
- great headshots in some of the sets
- High resolution
Cons: - Updates are not frequent enough
- No boots (not many, maybe one set)
- Price is kind of too high (36 bucks)
Bottom Line: I really have enjoyed ITC for the past few months and they've been getting some new models lately. But I would love to see some of the old models make a return visit. Like Lilly Lux who only has 4 sets. I would love to see her return! Also Marlena with 2 sets, and Betty Saint who has a whooping 5 sets. I love these ladies and they have made my fantasies more enjoyable. Lilly Lux for example has a nice bubbly round bouncy ass that I would love to tear up. These girls tease and tease you right. The photography is absolutely stunning but could use some updating and more true high resolution detail. It seems kinda fuzzy when enlarging to full rez. I prefer a detailed photo ala Denys Defranco. I like to see the pores in the womens faces. Maybe because they seem like they are right in front of you (in the bedroom with you) Am I nuts? I don't believe I am but this site will get you into a whacking frenzy I tell you. Beware of this. Just be careful, take your time and browse through. I believe this site has much potential.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (4)
2. Everything Butt (1)
3. Yanks.com (1)
4. Bizarre Insertions (1)
5. In The Crack (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.