Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >

Visit In The Crack

1. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
80
Davit (46) 03-06-08  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 09-06-08  05:59am  (Update History)
Reason: My opinion has been modified, having had some time to re-evaluate the material.
Pros: -Lots of rude, rude (I mean RUDE) anal girls
-Highly original site, quite unlike any other
-Technically brilliantly shot movies (seriously some of the best filming in porn I have ever seen)
-Ditto picture sets
-Movies available in range of download sizes
-Nice big archive
-Despite no official support - DMs do tend to work
-Responsive customer support
Cons: -Girls in the movies tend to lack passion
-Can get a bit repetitive and boring
-Not too clear on regularity of updates, or when new ones are due
-Some of the shots are very very close-up - when you see a pussy or asshole filling the entire screen, it can cease to be sexy, and start to look like a biology lesson
-No long all-in-one movies - but this is not a big prob - the parts are often several minutes and can be loaded into your media player's playlist for one long continual experience
-Picture sets have lots of near-identical shots, and need some serious pruning. Many could easily be a third the size, and be better for it.
Bottom Line: Imagine you have hired a sexy escort girl to come back to your place to give a private show, just for you. You're sitting back in your chair, and she stands right in front of you. She turns round, pulls her panties aside, and parts her ass cheeks to give a birds eye view of her tight asshole getting stretched open.

Well, that is how many of these movies start, and what a way to start! The girls often progress to striking all kinds of incredibly rude poses, generally focusing on their anuses. The camera gets in close, and doesn't miss a thing. Eventually, the girls masturbate, again with much ass play. Happily, dildos are not overused - you are as likely to see disappearing fingers as you are vibrators and toys.

There are also a few 2-girl sets inc. sensual massage + ass play.

The downside is, the action often seems contrived, moves at a very leisurely pace, and is very repetitive. The girls are clearly putting on a show for the viewer - which in itself is not a bad thing. But they never seem to lose themselves in abandoned passion. It's much more about showing off their bodies and sexual bits - rude exhibitionism, rather than images of girls masturbating and having fun getting off.

The picture sets have some amazing individual pics in them - but too often you will get about 9 pics in a row, all close-ups of an open pussy, and its like playing 'spot the difference'.

Still, top marks for originality. Ass fans should visit this fine site at least once.

UPDATE

I have lowered my score from 89 to 80, having had some time to re-evaluate the material. This is still within the 'very good' range as this is a very original site. But I find the passage of time since downloading the content has not been kind. The movies have become boring to me very quickly; I find myself fast forwarding through too many movies to get to an exiting part. There's just a lack of passion. Likewise, the photo sets have too much uninteresting filler, and too many near-identical shots that the webmaster probably couldn't bring himself to edit out.
Bottom line: this is a highly original site, but there are still hotter all-girl anal sites out there.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

2. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 03-14-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Stunningly beautiful girls. Some of the best on the internet. The girls are from the US, Canada, Hungary or the Czech Republic and the scenes are shot in those locations also.
-Huge site. Despite not being part of a network, there is really a lot here. There are 271 updates, each is about 3 to 6 clips of between 3 to 15 minutes. Some are longer.Three download options, only WMV.
-Nice text description and screenshot for each video. Truly helpful.
-Most videos can be downloaded as almost 1080i HD 1280x720 or 1080p superior HD 1920x1080. This is truly great quality and as good as any site I have ever joined-very highly recommended.
-High quality photo sets for each update.
Cons: -No search engine. Just like FTVgirls, the updates are listed in order. There are multiple videos and photo sets for each girl, but no easy way to find all of them. The so called search engine doesn't function well. It looks for keywords in the text describing each video. If you look for "black" you may get "black dress" or "black earrings" etc. Not helpful if you want to find all the peeing videos or the strip ones.
-No support for download managers. Very slow tedious downloads if you have to look at descriptions of easily 1000 videos and then download the ones you want one at a time.
-No ethnic, age or bodyshape variety. I found two Asian models and two Black ones.
Bottom Line: The site has solo girl videos (there are also a few lesbian videos that are ok) that focus on either stripping, displaying assets, masturbation, looking inside with a speculum, or peeing. Most videos showcased their pussy or ass or both, but some focused on their face or moving erotically while fully clothed. Nice mix that provides some variety.

While I did not find all of the videos to be my taste, there are lots and lots of scenes to choose from.

The girls on the site are professional models, and a few are pornstars. This is both a big plus as well as a minus. The plus is that they are quite attractive, are well made up and know how to move erotically. They manage to not look like typical pornstars-no fake boobs, only a few fake blonds, no fake moaning or overacting.

Generally they play up to the camera in a sensual way that works well. Picture a girl pushing her pussy right in your face and then opening her lips to show you what's inside. By looking directly at the viewer, they generally create a personal link that can be very appealing as well as arousing. The minus to professionals is that they are totally dispassionate and are just doing a job. No enthusiasm, no feeling of daring exhibitionism as you would get with real non pro amateurs. The camera work is close to perfect. I feel most porn camera work is terrible and hurts more than helps videos. Here it is done right.

Specifically, the shots are straight ahead, no diagonals except for the earliest videos. Next each video starts with a focus on whole girl and only gradually moves in for closeups. This is a slow process that creates a buildup to the best parts at the end. Many times I preferred the buildup to the the extreme closeups.

The sets are a big plus also. Most sites use a house, even a hotel room. Here you get outdoors in the Virgin Islands or great homes in the Czech Republic, for example. Makes for a very professionl, polished, well planned video.

The only reasons for not giving the site an even higher score is the lack of a search engine, the lack of support for download managers, and the lack of variety in the models. It is very good for what it is, but it cannot be described as all that I hope for in a 90 level website. Overall a very creative and interesting way to showcase solo models that I hope other sites imitate.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

3. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

4. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
88
RagingBuddhist (63) 10-04-09  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + small sample videos - good for those with bandwidth usage issues
+ All newer content (see con about dates) is available in 3 resolutions 640x360 @ 1500+ kb/s, 1280x720 @ 3900+ kb/s and 1920x1080 @ 7800+kb/s
+ Searches by 32 fetish preferences (Breasts, Panties, Treadmills, Ass Jiggling, Clitoris Views, etc.) and by release date, model name or keyword (See con)
+ No in-your-face upsells
+ You'd knock over your best friend to get a chance to date most of the models
Cons: - No alphabetical model search - you can put them in ABC order, but the pages are numbered, not lettered
- You can order episodes by release date, but the files aren't dated
- File names don't have the model's name - they're numbered along with the scene title
- A few videos have no audio (I really don't get that at all on this site)
- No date information on files
- Average to poor server speeds
- $35 a month is high
- No multi-month discount
- Won't remember login - have to type it in everytime you access the site
- Use of download manager is tricky (See bottom line)
- I'm pretty much strictly video now but, just for the review, I'll mention that the pictures, while available in 2 sizes and in zip files, they only average about 80 per model and come in oddly cropped shapes, as in not uniform sizes.
Bottom Line: I can't believe I haven't done a review for this site before now. This is my third trip in and I have to say the content is as hot as ever. The girls are among the best looking anywhere on the 'Net and the photography is awesome. While some have said that the angles and serious zooming they use in their shoots is annoying, I think it's one of the things that makes ITC stand out in a class by itself. Up close and *very* personal. The video quality is the other thing that makes them a leader in the porn biz. I stay with the 1280 resolution because it looks as good on my TV as DVDs from my standalone player. The 1920 file sizes are just more than I need - no sense in tying up gigabytes when the 1280s are already crystal clear.

But - there *are* a few things on the down side. One thing I don't remember is the server speed and how it dishes out files on my download manager. I have FreeDownloadManager set to grab 8 sections at a time. By default, I get 1 section from here and it's sometimes slow to connect even on the first chunk. When I try to manually add another section, sometimes it goes, sometimes it doesn't. On the larger files, after 10 or more tries to add sections, I managed to get up to 4, for a top speed of a respectable 1 MB/s, but on most, I could only get 2, for a top speed of around 600 KB/s. I'm thinking this is what they've substituted for a download limit, which is okay by me. I can line up a bunch of files, walk away and check 'em out later. I just wish the files had the model's name instead of a number, and it would be nice to see the episode release dates. I also don't remember the site not being able to remember your login - it has to be manually typed in every time. This site has enough content now that it needs a revamp of it's search function and probably the site navigation in general. A keyword or fetish search is nice, but finding a model isn't all that easy.

Two of my pet peeves exist here. There are more than a few model with silicone tits, but they all appear to have been done by damn good surgeons. I didn't see any obvious scars and none of 'em were "overdone". There are also some models who overplay the sex with that open-mouthed look that I think looks cheap. But, because the focus is rarely on a model's face, it didn't seem as distracting as it usually does to me.

(Continued in replies)
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

5. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
Mr Fountain (50) 11-25-08  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The pictures are fant-ass-tic: If you have a flat screen monitor that can fit these 2400 X 1700; 2200 X 1800;2400 x 1600
# new model every 2 days
#video comes in 2 min; 8-10minute; or 15+ min size; 3-10 videos per model
# about 240 models issues
some models have multi shoots
#this is a must site for hi def vid lovers; ass jiggling lover; upskirt lovers; in your face panty vids; in your face ass grabbing and shake the booty in you face; spread cheeks apart; pee videos--get ready to lie on the floor facing skyward, because thats the view..
# oh and pussay in your face; dildo in pussay in your face, and speculum shots
#the models are gorgeous and top notch
#If you have hi speed internet and a large screen monitor and love porn; this site is an easy top five site..
# top five site for hi rez pictures
#download zip files; small or large; 14.6 mb for small; 56.4 mb for large pics (per 20) pics..
#vids come in 640 x 360; 1280 x 720; 1920 x 1080
Cons: # the pics blow up so big, I can't see them on my tiny laptop screen...
#will have to have the latest technology to fully enjoy this site.
#my wireless internet takes two hours to download a 12 minute video!
#the hi def vid files are huge and you will have to have the harddrive space; or an exterior hard drive to save them all.
$34.95 month membership price is higher than avg.
# there is ususally just one photo series per model issue avg 85-140 pics ( though some of the models have multiple issues.
# their is no sex on site..
Bottom Line: I reccomend this site as a must see for those with hi speed connections; large flat panel screens; and a love for a lot of Hi def video and pics. This site very much is for those with this technology to enjoy what it has to offer.In fact, I would reccomend In the crack collections of vids and pics against the top video sites; including FTV girls. In the crack no doubt is shot a lot closer thatn FTv girls, titties jiggling in your face; tons of bootay shaking; speculum, masterbation, dildoes, upskirts and picture views as if you are looking straight up.
However, if you don't have this technology or a lot of room on your hard drive; then I can't suggest it for you. I don't have hi speed internet so I can't download the 17 minute video. unless I am willing to be downloading for three hours.. for this reason, I probably will wait to rejoin when I have hi speed connection...I really can't see the whole sight.

you will see lots of pee video with her puss inches from your face; some vids have the model sit in the chair with their legs spread apart peeing straight up like a geyser. Also, some Virgin Island shoots with beautiful models on the beach in their bikinis.

they will shake their titties and booty in your face. Trust me, your face is always inches away the whole time makeing some great vids..

but I can look at the pics are spectacular; some beautiful loaclas; all with with bead of water, pore of skin sharpness..

If I had hi speed internet; I would be on this site all the time; but I don't so I likely will be missing out on a lot of the site...
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

6. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (102) 03-08-12  09:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent quality and HD
Massive content .
Awesome interface and navigation.
Cons: Scenes are similar and same consistency.
Looks like many scenes at the same places.
Lots of close ups, ( too many my opinion )
Bottom Line: Knowing there was a more recent review I tried to think of a better approach then saying the obvious
and repeat what was just said three weeks ago.
I agree with the previous review, therefore I will
share my experience.

Good.
The site is an amazing experience, it is easy to use and navigation is simple and intuitive.
The quality is awesome and brings out incredible details.
The site download speed was good and no problems with my downloads at all. Picture quality was equally impressive with great details and contours were clear.
This site sets a great example of simplicity and ease and invites the user to surf without feeling like your chopping branches through the jungle to get the the fruit. This site is about ease of use and providing a great experience.

The bad:
I found the site repetitive and for myself why the site is amazing the scenes were after awhile same ole same ole. Now some may not agree, this was my "own" experience. I also did not like the place of scenes often seemed to be around the same places. There is not allot to say wrong about this site. To be far many sites are the same in content. I this being the site is based on a niche makes it seem more so.

Hard to compete with such and awesome review before this one. So I chose more personal review input.


CT Take:

Join for sure, it is worth the money and time and after this you will wish other sites ran like this one.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

7. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (367) 01-26-07  08:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great all anal strap-on lesbian femdom site. The actresses are good looking, and for the most part teens to late 20's. Most will be familiar to your average porn user. A good selling point is some of these actresses are usually on camera anal shy. Navigation is a breeze. Movies and photos are downloadable, and quality is very good
Cons: I don't have much to complain about except that I would like to have the proper name of each actress. For whatever reason you recognize the actress, but not under her usual name. I'd like to have the option of downloading the movies as a single file (currently they are 3 files).
This site is part of a series of sites with an anal theme. I would love for them to offer at a slightly higher price access to all of there other sites.
Bottom Line: If you like your sex with a storyline, if you like girls going at each other, if you like nasty
lesbian sex. Than this is the site for you. For those of you who might complain about the price. It is possible to get access to the site for 18.95 as oppose to the advertised 29.95$
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

8. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
83
Drooler (218) 08-25-07  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +ASS is the emphasis here
+usually very fine Euro and American women; most are well-known
+117 gallery sets, most of which are of a unique model in two complete scenes
+excellent quality photography, esp from #15 to the present
+zips and individual pics available in small (approx. 800px) and large (1500 to 2400px) sizes, but see the cons!
+OK, collage-like previews of galleries (click ďmodelsĒ link, then click a gallery to see it)
+more recent vids in 640x360, 1280x720, and 1920x1080
Cons: -only 3 new galleries + companion videos per month
-access to all photos costs $24.95; video downloads require purchasing tokens in a complex system based on video size and time length (e.g. a small and short one costs just several, but a large and long one can cost over 200). Purchase examples: 500 tokens for $23.95; 10,000 for $349.95. (:o)
-complete availability of large and small pics starts with gallery #43
-no standard pic sizes; a variety of custom dimensions
Bottom Line: What I like are photos shot straight above a beautiful woman lying belly down, back straight, from the upper thigh to the top of her head, looking back amorously, her delectable ass beckoning. What this site delivers is close, but either full-body length with the womanís face buried in a mass of hair, or just the ass all by itself, nearly every single time! Somehow with this site I almost NEVER get my wish!

But, dear reader, you might get yours: ass in various positions and at many angles (just not my favorite one). Colorful toys shoved into/sticking out of the three most popular orifices. Closeups of cheeks pulled apart, shot from multiple XYZ coordinates. Ditto that for the MOST popular body cavity. This is what we call stretching.

Feminists say that porn objectifies women. This site single-mindedly endeavors to do so, and it succeeds. Our dehumanized pretties include Eve Angel, Alexis Love, Jassie, Sophie Moone, Sophie Paris, Addison Rose, Susana Spears, Mia Stone, Lucy Stratilova, and many more. And it can get very messy, such as with Layla Riveraís toilet session. (Iíll bet sheís a vegetarian.)

The photo quality is so good and the women look so fine, with such detail that you can clearly see the texture of their skin. Itís hard for me to believe how disappointing this site is -- for me, anyway. 200-350 photos per gallery is common here. Why canít I get my wish? I do at lots of other sites. Itís really weird.

And the videos? Fuck that.

Follow-Up:
Now you can join and get everything for $34.95. I've been downloading lots of vids of girls like Susana Spears, Karlie Montana, and Peaches (among others) and the extended ass worship is very nice! Don't need the closeup anus twiching, but some folks might enjoy it. Boosted the score from 70 to 83.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Give Me Pink

9. Give Me Pink (0)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 04-30-07  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good selection of Europe's best models doing some pretty extreme insertions.
- Very high quality videos, even the pictures have a glossy look to them (may be my eyes playing tricks on me)
- Good amount of content, upwards of 140-150 models, vids are long and the HD ones are huge in file size.
Cons: - Some of the insertions are more than I like to see.
- A little high for any consideration of more than one month membership at a time.
Bottom Line: Let me start off by saying that I am lactose intolerant, meaning I get deathly sick if I digest something with a dairy product in it. What does that have to do with this review? Some of the shoots have the women squirting milk out of the butts, you also get the extreme sized dildos being shoved in some of the prettiest women you will ever see, Sophie and Eve are both on here as are 130 more.

My problem comes in that while I like to see these beautiful women enjoying themselves for us to watch, I don't like seeing them look like they are tearing their guts out. I understand it is an original idea and believe me, I still watch! I'm just giving a heads up for those who haven't been on the site. Overall, it is great, tons of teasing to start the videos which are almost all over 30 minutes each. I think the teasing is very important, especially when you know they are going to finally take it off. It builds you up. Videographer is one lucky man/woman on this site. Extreme close-ups, has some speculum vids and pics for you all that have the medical fetish. I really could do without the milk squirting videos, but it is usually only the last minute or so of the video and isn't the main focus.

I very much recommend it, especially if you have never been a member. I think this site shows Peaches in a way that you have probably never seen her. She really gets into her vids on here and is worth the monthly price just by herself. Add those other 140 or so models, recommended!

Follow-Up:
Upping the score after second visit.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

10. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

11. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
89
mr smut (40) 05-23-10  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + this is the original site for machines fucking gorgeous girls
+ lots of content going back until September 2000
+ forums for interaction between users and the team of kink.com
+ newest movies are good quality and a maximum of HD with 1280x720 pixel resolution. Videos come in several formats and sizes.
+ now 3 updates peer week
+ mostly sexy models that really seems to enjoy the machine fucking
+ amateur girl Fridays bring new and fresh faces into the world of fucking machines
+ videos normally start with an interview section and end with a conclusion about the girl's experience about the shoot
+ High download speeds
+ members get discounts on other kink.com sites (except The Upper Floor and Device Bondage)
Cons: - older content isn't good enough for today's standard (but still unique and fun to watch)
- model bios could often need more details and sometimes you won't find all scenes when searching for a particular model
- would love to see full ZIPs for all fotos and a better resolution than the current 1200 pixels on the long side
- most of the machines are very noisy and it keeps me wonder how a girl can cum riding such a loud monster
- download managers won't work
Bottom Line: If you can cope with the cons mentioned above the site really offers interesting content for those curious enough to see girls being fucked by machines. Ever since this site started they tried to improve quality of content.

I used to be a member some years ago but wasn't satisfied back then. The picture quality around 2005 was poor and the video quality also didn't give me a thrill. In any case this stuff only works as video content. The stills are nice but the actual action is missing what makes it not worth if you are only interested in picure series.

Sometimes it's hard for the girls to keep the machines under control. The dildos slip out and mostly it's only possible to get into action again by stopping the machines to insert the dildos again.

The best experiences came from the amateur Friday updates. The girls are mostly fresh faces that seem to 100% get of while being fucked with machinery. To see them being completly exhausted right after they've experienced this for the first time is worth the money alone.

By the way it's nice to see girls of different ethnicities being shot for fucking machines if only the wouldn't almost only concentrate on girls below 30 years of age. I'd like to see a MILF or maybe a GILF type of girl from time to time.

I experienced very high download speeds with all kink.com sites but unfortunately my download manager won't work. Because of the large size of the videos (up to more than one GB) a fast internet connection is needed.

If you are curious I would recommend to give this site a try. I'm sure you won't be dissappointed.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

12. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
Cybertoad (102) 09-21-11  05:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Videos
Updates with HD 2x per week.
Pictures & Video
Real Orgasms and Pleasure.
Very Original Content.
Fast Downloads.
Famous Stars.
Cons:
Navigation and Search could be better.
Wow 29.90 per month price a tad steep.
Watch for checked boxes at sign up.
Bottom Line: Hey there:
Let me explain Fucking Machines, this site takes mechanical pleasure to a "hole" new level ( misspelling on purpose)They have machines that will suck, lick, rub, penetrate, tickle and is called " Fuck Machines for a reason.
FuckingMachines, the woman getting "well"? fucked; holds the controls, so you always know that the hot girls is getting off for real. Anal, Vaginal,and any-other hole they can find.

Whether it's hardcore anal fucking, pussy fucking, deep probing G-spot fucking or explosive female ejaculation, the woman's pleasure is genuine. You'll know when she screams in pleasured orgasms she's cumming hard. I really found this exciting to watch. Great Show!

These girls are hot,I mean smoking hot. At first it seemed staged cause it is, but once they get going the phony acting goes away as you see sweat pouring down necks and thighs. Did I say they have smoking hot women ?

Toads Take:

This is a different site, I have never joined a site like this. But wow.
Before you join imagine something a actress would get penetrated by ? And its there.
LOL, even Alien Tentacles, ya it can get weird thats for sure.

The quality is amazing and the HD you can see beads of sweat and perky breast.

Be prepared this is hardcore at a new level, and pricy too. Is it worth the 29.90. Put it this way why it is pricey I would pay 40.00 to see this as it original and amazing real porn. Not the fake stuff we see sometimes.

The nice thing is its raw sex, and no guy talking
through it or getting in the way was huge reason for high rating I gave. I joined for three months and have two weeks left about.

Sorry for the long explanation of the site, but was a site you can not put into few words.

Specs:
400+ Videos
About 120,000 picture.
Many Videos have pics.
Updates 2x week in HD
4 Live shows every month
Amateur Girls & Professionals
Members Forum too ( maybe see ya there)
( note):
There are other links to pay for view so be aware they are an extra cost.

CT
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yanks.com

13. Yanks.com (1)

Pay
Active
75
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-29-13  01:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ***Edited Review to lower the score - see replies***

+ Video quality is good
+ Flash preview
+ Model index
+ Search by category
+ Advanced search by key tags
+ Screen cap preview for video
+ Zips for both picture sizes
+ Comment section on all updates
+ Download speeds very good with a download manager
+ No apparent download limit
+ PU discount
+ Extra sites (see bottom line)
Cons: - Layout looks dated and cluttered
- Page to page speeds very slow
- Random order updates
- Picture quality seriously lacking - especially the large
- Some serious tattoos showing up (Yes, a personal dislike)
- Bonus video links not valid
- Signed out seemingly at random
Bottom Line: TECHNICALS:
> Video is available in 5 downloadable formats MP4 HD 1280x720 @ 4500 kbps, MP4 720x406 @ 755, WMV 1024x576 @ 3100, 3GP 704x576 @ 1500 and 3GP Low 352x288 @ 1200. The in browser flash player features similar resolutions & files sizes.

> The pictures are available in two sizes and both in zip files - 1280 and 2826 long side. But the quality isn't up to today's standards. The larger pics look grainy, like they were upscaled with a basic photo editor. Now including a few Girls Out West picture sets, they're only available as small 1000 pixels long side.

> It's hard to get a fix on the update schedule or figure out how to explain it in print. Sometimes there are two releases on the same day with any mix of masturbation video, an interview, a "cum face" clip or a biography, sometimes it's any one by itself.

> The page-to-page speed looks like it's hampered by some sort of security. Clicking back or forward, I noticed seemingly random numbers preceding the page URLs. I think that also has something to do with my getting logged out at times. That caused some of the downloads I had in queue on my download manager to download to 35 kilobytes, meaning they had to be downloaded again.

EXTRAS:
Whispering Lily is one of the extra access sites listed as a masturbation social network and a place to chat with other members and browse personals. I'm not too interested in that sort of thing but tried to check it out for the sake of this review. Unfortunately, I kept getting logged out and getting a server error when I tried to get back in. I stopped trying.

ClubStroke.net is a masturbation site featuring guys. Not my thing, so no comments forthcoming. :grin:

SoloTouch.com is the place for masturbation stories - with referral links to still more sites. STOP WITH THE ADS!

The 31 bonus videos all date back to 2004-2007 and haven't changed since my last signup.

The bonus videos feeds show this message: "The website that brought you here is not authorized to link to this video feed". A real WTF moment.

THE BOTTOM LINE:
It seems I didn't wait long enough to sign up here again. The updates still include biographies, "cum face" short 20-30 second videos (like those on Beautiful Agony), and non-nude interviews. While I'm sure there are fans of these, I still don't call them update material - especially the bios which aren't called an update on any other site I've seen. They're still just four pages of questions and answers. It's a masturbation site and that's what I want to see. I'm not interested in knowing what her first time masturbating was like or about the waterfalls in Oregon. I also wasn't too thrilled with having to figure out whether a video was an interview or a full episode. They do list the time of each video, but you have to watch the animated gif preview or go to the screen caps to see what's what.

One of the biggest things that had drawn me to this site in the first place was the girl next door look to the models. I don't like glam, I like average looking. Tattoos, piercings and fake tits were almost non-existent. The latest models are now putting that to rest. Girls with full sleeves, large skull tattoos, nipple and body piercings are distractions I can do without.

I don't know if they've changed or I just didn't notice it my last time in, but the layout and navigation definitely need streamlining. If you can, picture this: The home page shows three columns, "Cumming Soon" preview thumbs on the left. In the middle are Recent Updates, Social Network links, What's Hot, Member Poll and some ads. On the right, Social network links (again), Most Popular Girls, another ad, Most Viewed and Most Popular updates and support links. Way too busy for my taste. There are too many links that jump you to different parts of their network - and far too often they link you to yet another offer to join another site. One minute you're in Yanks, the next you're in WhisperingLily. And damn if there aren't ads on every page. Stop trying to sell me something and give me what I signed up for! And that's what I see as the biggest shortcoming of the site. After over a year since my last time in, I only downloaded about a hundred masturbation episodes. That might sound like a lot, but they're about 10-minute average length and over a full year's worth of content. If the pictures were clearer, I might have saved a few more of those sets as well, but the quality just isn't there. As was noted in another review, this site has a lot of potential but somehow manages to fall short. Even with all the positive aspects I see, the cons really hurt the overall experience. The core material is really good, with (unlike another well-known masturbation site) well-lit, "see-it-all" scenes. I would only recommend this site to a first time subscriber or someone who doesn't mind waiting a long time for the full scenes to build up.

(Continued in replies)
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Machine Sex Slaves

14. Machine Sex Slaves (0)

Pay
Active
80
Pornbro (8) 09-07-09  04:58am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-07-09  05:42am  (Update History)
Reason: additonal facts like price and some functions
Pros: - exclusive content
- about 4,000 high quality pictures (download as zip)
- 1 update per week (every monday)
- 47 full-length video clips (one clip = 25min)in different qualities for streaming and downloading (WMV)
- 47 different hot models
- no download limit
- funny latex/rubber monster in some clips
- easy but good navigation (favorites, rating, top voted, comments, find and filter options)
Cons: - there could be more scenes
- similar looking machines and locations (could be more different from scene to scene)
- model informations would be nice
Bottom Line: Machine-Sexslaves.com is one site of the Burning Ticket Network, which consist of 10 Sites (straight and fetish) at the moment, the 11th. page Fuckslut-license-test.com is announced for the 15th. of September.

This crazy site is for the dildo, toy and fuckingmachines loving people, who want to see beautiful looking girls fucked in a futuristic and mechanical looking place by a fast moving dildomachine.

My first impression was, that this content is more amusing than lustful but I am not really into this kind of fetish. So if you like this niche you will be satisfied I think. Anyway I have seen all scenes and always enjoyed them.

The girls are hot and unique dressed, so you can see nice babes in schooluniform, leather, rubber or even in a police uniform.

In few scenes there is also a second person, a crazy looking rubber guy with a gas mask (I wish I could leave a picture here :) ) who helps the girls enjoying the machines.

The Quality of the Vids and Pictures is quiet good but not HD (they are 768 x 576).

Prices: about 25,00$ for 30days recurring or 60,00$ for 3 months, 100,00$ for 1 year

The assessable amount of content is ok (47scenes + 1 per week) but it could always be more if you are just looking for site with this kind of content. For me it's a nice bonus site to the good Burning Ticket network and a welcome change.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

15. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
turboshaft (24) 04-03-08  02:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + CLOSEUP exclusive content! This site lives up to its name
+ Clear, well-lit photography, w/ newer vids in HD
+ Hot models (though they certainly don't focus on faces) who get creative: speculums, anal, peeing, toys, veggies...
+ Photos available to all members, and now, finally, all video as well
+ Some girl-girl
Cons: - Pretty high price
- More girl-girl needed
- Closeups this closeup may not be for everyone
- Took them way too long to drop their token video system
- Older models have smaller pics
Bottom Line: Love closeup photography? Well, this site is so far in the crack it's practically in the hole; this site takes the genre so far that any closer and these girls' cheeks and lips would be smudging the lens. Their bigger photos (1600x1200, some 2400x1800) are huge, and you can easily end up staring at a crack (or hole) bigger than your monitor, or even real life. You will probably spend a few hours just admiring the pics, or at least getting a detailed lesson on female anatomy.

It's a blessing that they finally dropped their stupid pay-per-view token video system, especially considering the price. The fact that they were doing this for so long - screwing over members who had already paid (and losing potential business) - is probably the biggest reason for not giving them a higher score. I first learned of this site after a friend showed me a video, but I was let down when I found out they were separate from the regular membership. Still, their photography can practically stand on its own, though their vids are also quite entertaining (queefing vags, winking assholes, masturbation, pissing). I personally prefer shorter clips (5-10mins) than longer, boring vids, but it does mean more DLs.

I think anybody who joins this site already likes this stuff, but there are a few who probably think this is aimed at gynecologists and dermatologists, so it doesn't have universal appeal, but few sites do. For those who do like their porn up close, then this really hits the mark (crack?).
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

16. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 04-01-09  01:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Part of a network of 9 sites. The network has more than 900 scenes.
-Has 258 updates, about a half hour each. About 125GB of video. Updates once a week.
-Three full video download choices by quality. The best quality is WMV, 640x480, as high as 8297 kbps. Streaming is possible. You can also download clips.
-Some variety of age and body types, but almost no ethnic variety.
Cons: -No photos of the videos. The ones they have are of low quality and not these videos.
-Multiple videos of many models, but no search engine. Updates are listed by date only. The site is simply to big to be so disorganized.
-Videos have watermarks.
Bottom Line: The girls here are American and European pornstars, so you do get some fake blonds aand some fake orgasms too. Overall the girls seem reasonably well into the action. Some are quite enthusiastic, or they are better actresses than I am giving them credit for. Almost all scenes are of a girl using huge, and I mean unbelievably huge, dildos in their pussy or ass, sometimes both. I saw only two scenes involving two girls together. The action is simply unbelievable because the girls use dildos that you just have to see. This is EXTREME action, especially when you see the small size of many of these girls. I was previously a member of hugerubberdicks.com,and this is much better in quantity and quality of camerawork, as well as in how hot it is. If you find this theme appealing, you will not be disappointed. I really enjoyed this site and so will you.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

17. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
80
DpornGuy (36) 05-15-07  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -nice selection of models
-variety in sets (bedroom,livingroom,etc etc)
-Most of the sets feature anal sex
-fairly large selection of movies
-video quality on newer vids is good
-dominate/submissive type scenes
Cons: -some of the models don't use the strapon that well
- more or less the same femdom scenarios per scene
- each scene could do with screencaps
- not enough variety in the positions or dildo size
- not everyone is a fan of submissive/dom sex
Bottom Line: this is a pretty good strapon site, in that it's movies are exclusive and not ripped from DVDs, and that the models are all pretty hot and there are some good pairing ups. unfortunately though allot of the models aren't that good at using the strapon, and don't give that hard of a fucking to the other girl, and usually the positions are the same, no kinky or hard pounding postions for the most part.

There's plenty of anal which is great to see, and the quality/resolution of the vids (the newer ones) are great. Bottom line, if you like anal strap on sex with a femdom edge to it, you'll most likely love the site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Love Toys

18. Girls Love Toys (0)

Pay
Active
89
apoctom (145) 12-01-07  08:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great TBP/PU price
- Searchable pics and videos by name/category/ethnicity/etc.
- Frequent video & picture updates
- Very high resolution movies (up to 720x540 wmv)
- Complete movie downloads
- Over 200 photosets
- Download manager compatible
Cons: - Downloads do not support server resume feature
- Category links do not work, even though category search are ok
- Relatively small video archive (around 100 videos)
- Photo zip file access requires membership for over 30 days
Bottom Line: Let's be clear: this is a photo-oriented site and I am a video-oriented porn consumer. I'm not a huge fan of clicking through slideshows to see the action. I much prefer to see it in full motion video.

That being said, this is a really good site. There are quite a lot of videos, even if that isn't the primary focus. Currently, there are around 100 videos, both professional and amateur quality. The newer videos are available in very high resolution. Even older videos are available at 640x480. There are very few repeat models, so there is variety. There are also less than 20 videos which feature any anal play (toys or fingers), which was a disappointment.

As I said, I am not a photo guy. However, I did browse through the photo section of this site. On the photo side, there are more repeat models and significantly more scenes. My biggest gripe with the photo side was that zip files are only available after you have been a member for 30 days. In essence, if you want zip files, you have to be a member for 2 months.

I would normally be more against a site that requires you to stay a member for additional features, but the great price for this site makes it more reasonable. Still, as I downloaded most of the movies already, I doubt that I will stay a member past the first month.

For $10, this site is a great bargain for toy and masturbation lovers. There's not a single hardcore movie, so don't be shocked that it's just a lot of beautiful women touching themselves. ;)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

19. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
exotics4me (463) 02-20-12  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This site continues to push the technical quality boundaries and probably has the highest production value of any site.
- Numbers will be broken down in the bottom line. The video quality is and has been at 1920x1080 for a good while. The picture quality also is an impressive 2400x1800 in "large" quality and come zipped.
- While the update frequency may not be comparable to some of the big networks, they average between 10-11 updates per month.
- The settings on this site are different from most sites you will join. From tropical locations to indoors at large houses to farms and lush fields. The outfits are also fitting of the settings. The only site I know of that goes through this much setup is ALS Scan.
- You'll be hard-pressed to find a model who isn't attractive.
- Download speeds are excellent (95% of max)
- Navigation is easy to use and also gives you the options to search by year, model name, age, nationality and location.
- Will further these in the BL.
Cons: - Probably the only real valid con. I think there should be more pictures in the photo sets. Maybe 300 even. It's a con that's a compliment. The pictures are some of the best I've seen, but they skip a lot of the teasing seen in the videos.
- I'm still going to complain about the price, but I only join it once per year so it's not a very big complaint. I use it as my Christmas present to myself.
- This one was more frustration than anything. There was a few days where the site would open, models could be viewed, but when you clicked on a model, it wouldn't let me go into the download section. Lasted 3-4 hours each time. It only happened twice though.
Bottom Line: This re-review started out as one of the harder ones I've done. I have mostly joined networks the past year and at first found myself frustrated with the update frequency of In The Crack. Keeping in mind, I had all the content I wanted coming into 2011's updates. It almost was enough of an initial letdown to stop me from rejoining this year, but they had 4 Jinx/Jynx Maze updates and that pushed me to join. As the subscription has went on, my respect and enjoyment from this site keeps growing. This will be slightly different than most reviews I write.

Production values of this site have made me notice production values. I wanted to bitch and gripe about the "only" 11 or so average of updates per month, but when I started looking at the sets, I realized it wouldn't be possible to make that many updates. They have settings ranging from tropical beaches to large houses to country/farm settings and the models' outfits fit the settings accordingly. When I compare this to the majority of sites I have joined in the last year where the setting is almost always the same, the outfits are almost always the same or similar at least, it made me look at this site differently.

On August 13th, 2007, ITC had their first 1920x1080 video, ironically, featuring the model August. Considering this site has been around since 2001, it may sound like half their content would be lesser quality, but it's not true. ITC's original problem was lack of updates. So for once, a lack of updates in the early years of a site's life is going to really help here. An example of this: For the year 2002, they had a total of 11 updates...for the whole year. In May of 2011, they had 13 updates just for May.

As of February 20th, 2012, they have 622 scenes. Of those, 509 have the 1920x1080 option. Those 509 have three video options, 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360. The earlier 113 scenes have two video options of 640x480 and 320x240. This made me re-think complaining about updates since they are releasing 100+ updates per year now, combined with the high production value and high technical quality. Another thing I have noticed about their content is if they have a model I collect or consider a favorite, their content of her will be near or at the top of my list of her content. This is especially true of the pictures. Now I have a complaint.

If I could change one thing about this site it is that I would add more pictures to the sets. With all the time and probably money spent on the best models, settings, outfits, why not bump those picture sets up to 300 or more photos? It would flesh out the updates too.

Possible con for some and I originally listed it as a con in my last review, but I think there is a reason for this. The videos do not have a full scene download option, they are each broken into parts and the parts represent a certain action you're going to see in each part. One part is pissing, one part is stripping, one part is masturbation, one part is close-ups and you get the drift. I would guess these different actions require moving to different locations in the setting and also think it gives the members a choice of what they want to see since I know some are disgusted by pissing, even the close-ups, so you can pick and choose what you want. A full scene option would be nice, since if I like a model, I'm going to download all parts anyway, but I'm more neutral on it than calling it a pro or con.

You will occasionally get the feeling of the scenes being formulaic, but I'm thinking that's what they're going for. You're going to get what you expect from each scene. This is again where I think more photos in the sets would make an improvement.

Another thing I think could help here is more girl/girl scenes. By my count, out of the 622 scenes, they have 17 girl/girl scenes with at least one being girl/girl/girl. Their lesbian scenes are easily some of the best I've seen. I don't even think it needs to become a regular part of the site, but maybe 1 or 2 per month just to break the monotony of the formulaic solo scenes.

With all this being said, I think they suceed at creating a different and unique porn site. I would estimate after this last membership that I have around 90% of their content and have yet to delete one scene. That far outweighs giving me 1,000s of scenes that I will only keep a handful of. It's one of those that I can't recommend highly enough. I do think viewing the content with an open mind, noticing the production value, the work that is put into the sets, adds even more to its value. I still won't join more than once per year though. In a way though, maybe that's a positive too? Instead of joining every 3 months and sifting through the tons of updates, I know I'm downloading most everything new for the past year.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

20. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
91
exotics4me (463) 02-08-08  03:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - You ever think the pornstars are faking orgasms, the female ones? Join this site, no faking here!
- They have a ton of content on this site, upwards of 400 scenes in full
- Pretty nice pictures, 1200+ high end in zips
- Lots of well known pornstars, check out Jenaveve Jolie's set, never seen her orgasm like that with a man
- Download speeds are right at average for me
- Join a second kink.com site for 30% off
- Videos are 640 on high end, though some older ones aren't that high
Cons: - Could be a little TOO much for some. Some of the action gets rather messy, Jenaveve comes to mind again as she drips white cream everywhere. Worked for me, but might not for some!
- Videos are in sections, which is frustrating to say the least.
- Can become repetitive as do all fetish sites
- Video quality could be improved just a little, moreso on the bitrate than resolution, only 700k bitrate on the best quality videos.
Bottom Line: I found myself chuckling at times on this site. Just imagine, coming home and finding your wife or girlfriend in your toolbox, borrowing your drill!

Most of these women are pornstars, and I have to say that most look like they are having the time of their life with these machines. This is very real, the orgasms are gooey and messy, the screaming makes you turn your speakers down and the constant clonk-clonk of the machines become part of your sexual vocabulary.

Quality is good enough, nothing great, but 640 to me is good enough, I just wish they would speed the bitrate up. My PC is running a 512MB Video Card with 3GB of RAM, and these videos almost stutter, because of the low bitrate. The pictures are nice, but how many really collect pictures of a woman shoving a dildo-laced drill in each of their orifices?

Still, very entertaining site, one of my new favorites. Member comments are hilarious, including one that said the machine used was cloned from his DNA!

I'm not into those boob suction devices, makes me think too much of milking a cow. What you will get the most of from joining this site is watching these women have amazing orgasms. You can't help but enjoy the writhing, grinding, hip-swinging, nearly violent orgasms. Then again, we men realize, we can't make a woman do that!

A definite recommendation, and a add-on membership to Ultimate Surrender only costs $20 more, plus there is no DL limit, like it used to be, so join and enjoy something different!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

21. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
76
visor (7) 04-29-08  11:10am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Features large dildos
Watermarks for new vids are small
Niche site - does what it says on the tin
Cons: Models variable in attractiveness
Quality of video not to videobox/sex and submission/abby winters current standard
Not a huge selection of these
Pics reasonable
Vast majority of vids use same 2 dildos - lacks creativity
Bottom Line: Niche site does what it says. Single girls masturbating with large standard dildos in ass and pussy - with the occasional unseen operator helping out. If you want more variation, don't go there.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

22. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. As a lover of ass-play this site has many great scenes where the butt gets more than its share of attention.

2. As a Kink.com site, this site belongs to probably the best consumer-friendly set of sites on the web with EXCELLENT service and reasonable prices. I don't even have to constantly put my password in once I've bookmarked the site, it recognizes me as a good customer each time I visit.

3. High quality video and pictures.
Cons: 1. Updated con now much more a "pro": Much more heterosexual anal sex now. Before the site had far less of it than one would expect, "butt" that has changed a lot for the better. Where earlier the focus was often on enemas, solo anal play, or lesbian dildo play, the later episodes while still including solo and lesbian butt play and enemas now has added heterosexual butt play and anal sex much more often. It now hits my fetish fantasy nail on the "head."

2. I don't mind the fact that some of the stars appear again and again in the scenes, but those who want greater variety might be disappointed with this. This "con" is also far less true than when I first wrote this review a few months ago.
Bottom Line: An interesting site with quality videos, pictures, and great customer service, this site is definitely for those who want more than heterosexual anal sex. Emphasis on dildos and enemas with lots of lesbian butt play, "butt" now includes much more heterosexual butt play and anal sex.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

23. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
78
anyonebutme (14) 12-07-09  09:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Many of the top European girls
-A style unique to the site
-Easy to download zip sets & .wmv videos
-About 5 updates per week, decent schedule for a brand new site
-Nice tag search feature
-No DRM, no download limit
Cons: -Low resolution videos (640x512 @ 2.4mbps), though more recent videos are better quality and should get better with time
-Site layout relies heavily on Adobe Flash which made for a slow loading site often with girl names or other elements not displaying
-Repetitive style to the picture sets and videos
-Models not currently sortable by name for easy searching
Bottom Line: This site is built like a fetish site. It has a unique style where the girls squeeze her pussy lips out, or pull them to wrap around a glass toy. If you love that look, you'll love this site. Most of the content is done with this style, where if it's not of interest there is not a whole lot of additional variety.

I thought it was a good value for a month to see favorite Eurogirls in this unique style. There are also a few sensual blowjob videos sprinkled in which I thought were surprisingly very well done.

Things appear like the owners are excited to get the site up and going, will keep an eye on where they go from here. Definitely wish to see the site design adjusted a bit for faster loading times. And a bit more variety, perhaps using various toys instead of the same glass dildo that is in most sets.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

24. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
Denner (233) 06-13-10  08:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mostly top-quality videos and stills (primarily from 2007 and forward)
Top models - euro and US and a little from elsewhere
Maybe some of the best full body (teasing) scenes - and of course a LOT - too many - close ups.
Here you get a lot of kinds of strip tease, posing ect. - and done in professional, erotic and sexy ways.
Variation of models
Download manager allowed - thank you (LARGE files)
Good preview - apart from the fact that you do NOT get much videos as preview.
The way the models act, are done with make-up and the final quality - nobody else have this kind of quality!!!!
Zip for PHOTOSETS
Cons: High price!!! ($ 34.95)
Still got that DAMN regional pricing - could not get it other ways, so it was - EURO 34.95 - over $ 40.
No full scene downloads - BUT: ok, the files are so large that a full scene - joined - is mostly over 2,5-3 GBs.
Older from 2007/2006 and back are NOT great quality

TOO much close ups - BUT that the name in the game: "In The Crack" - so be prepared to a LOT of pussy/anal close ups.
Updates are not in the top league - 10-12 a month - both videos and stills.

Top quality video files ( all WMV) are simply TOO large - this quality can work in less seize...
Only solo - and some lez.
Bottom Line: First of all:
THANKS TO DROOLER for bringing this site to my attention - even if it's some time ago.
So I've been looking/hunting/browsing this site for some time before I got to this - hesitated because I really dislike that regional pricing shit, but ok:

Can't resist anymore!
Why?
Because the deal here is very simple to the solo-girl lover: You'll get some magnificent performance from some of the best looking teens/girls/models around - Euro, Easteuro, Latin and US-models.

Done in maybe the best way to day for solo-videos at all.

I've seen them all elsewhere - so it's not new models - but In The Crack has something else: it's the way the scenes are done, the quality (from around 2008 and up till now) that are so special.
They have several scenes with Lexa:
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/melisa.html

Great looking girl - but at In The Crack - her videos are close to heaven...
Well, check out the preview.
Even good old Shawna Lenee has the best solo videos, I've seen

All video-files are split - and all in WMV - but since the (each) files are so large - it's not a problem - and you join them if you want.
You get more than 400 videos here - ok, split up (in LARGE clips) and alomst 100 great models - the price is high - and apart from the regional shit - I still think it's worth it - have not regretted my join....

Three sizes of videos (640x360 - 1280x720 - 1920x1080)
Those large video files are sometimes over 1 GB - and if you download all - man, you're going to need pretty much space..
Stills - photosets are: 2400x1800 - for the later stills.
Bottom line - this In The Crack has so much potential and some very erotic/sexy solo material that I got to hand it a 95 for: Quality, sexy performance, models and the way the girls are handled in the videos... still a bit too expensive, regional pricing a big CONS - but a lot of fine material will fill your hard disk a little too fast - because the content is worth it.....

You got to check out this site, if you have not been here, yet...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

25. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Newbie
92*
bebelover (4) 11-13-11  02:01am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent Updates
- Stunning Models
- Easy to download ZIP files
- HD Video
- Easy to navigate
- Lots of spread leg poses :-)
- Lots of leg and heels
- nice close up shots
- great headshots in some of the sets
- High resolution
Cons: - Updates are not frequent enough
- No boots (not many, maybe one set)
- Price is kind of too high (36 bucks)
Bottom Line: I really have enjoyed ITC for the past few months and they've been getting some new models lately. But I would love to see some of the old models make a return visit. Like Lilly Lux who only has 4 sets. I would love to see her return! Also Marlena with 2 sets, and Betty Saint who has a whooping 5 sets. I love these ladies and they have made my fantasies more enjoyable. Lilly Lux for example has a nice bubbly round bouncy ass that I would love to tear up. These girls tease and tease you right. The photography is absolutely stunning but could use some updating and more true high resolution detail. It seems kinda fuzzy when enlarging to full rez. I prefer a detailed photo ala Denys Defranco. I like to see the pores in the womens faces. Maybe because they seem like they are right in front of you (in the bedroom with you) Am I nuts? I don't believe I am but this site will get you into a whacking frenzy I tell you. Beware of this. Just be careful, take your time and browse through. I believe this site has much potential.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 138 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (4)
2. Everything Butt (1)
3. Yanks.com (1)
4. Bizarre Insertions (1)
5. In The Crack (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.