Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 202 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 50Plus MILFs

51. 50Plus MILFs (1)

Pay
Active
80
Darrow (8) 03-11-10  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: I really like Milf sites. However when I go to Milf sites, I see a lot of women who are clearly in their late 20's and early 30's and I really hate that because they are not really Milfs.

You don't have the issue with 50+ Milfs. They are all 50+ and most of them are quite attractive 50+ milfs. All of them are doing hardcore and many of them do anal.

The updates are weekly; the site has a good number of videos.

Some of the models are exclusive to the score group.
Cons: Being a Mac user I prefer MP4's and MOV files. They have them, but they are the inferior quality files.

The navigation could be a little better, but it is O.K. for now.
Bottom Line: Possibly the best hardcore milf site out there. Well worth the purchase price and worth staying for awhile.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Slut Wife Training

52. Slut Wife Training (0)

Pay
Active
80
petefountain (6) 01-20-10  04:52am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great fantasy and fun
Women look like ordinary wives one might know
Great if you want to imagine yourself having swinger sex
Not many condoms and a few creampies for natural sex and creampie lovers
Good price ($14.95) if you know the trick
Video files are about 100 MB and 20 min each, so they do not take up much HD space yet they are good enough for their intended purpose
Cons: I would like it better if the women had orgasms too
Not for you if you want beautiful or young women or porn stars with fake tits
Does have an unknown download limit (called excess bandwidth use) which disables user name for 12 hr
Updates are slow in coming (only 4 in 7 months based on count given by mbaya)
Videos file are about 100 MB and 20 min each, so the quality is definitely NOT HD for those who want HD porn
Bottom Line: Read review by mbaya
I tried to add to his review and not repeat what he has already covered
The trick to get the discounted price: (1) go to "join" page, (2) click "x" to close the page, (3) click on the link in pop-up window offering for you to chat with an advisor to get 50% discount
A few comments about the associated sites
(a) Lots of niche/fetish sites are available
(b) Sites vary in quality
(c) Some sites do not permit downloads
(d) Some sites are recycled material; for example, big creampies is just the the cream of the crop DVD series in streaming format
(e) There are a few hot scenes worth keeping

If you are into the hot wife thing, try hotwivesandgirlfriends, creampiecathy, or jean swing

Hope this helps
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mommy Needs Money

53. Mommy Needs Money (0)

Pay
Active
77
ace of aces (179) 01-17-10  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++nice discount price
++ good video quality
++ much stocking content
+ nice milfs
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
- only 6 exclusive videos
- not sure about regular updates
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: the newest site of the porn.com network

the pu discount price with 9,99 € is a good deal.
the video quality with wmv videos and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselves have preview pics and are with arround 300-400 mb good sized. i do really lilke that rather all of the videos (6!!) have stocking content. the milfs look good, with different boob size, mostly bigger boobs.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (70 network sites /differs up to 72 sites, depends on the site you are at, and 60 extra) sites.

the content is semi exclusive. there are the exclusive videos (6) and plenty other not exclusive dvd`s (198).
much more a shame is, thht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content.
6 exclusive videos is nothing, but as a start of a new site, it is not a big con as in the other reviews of the network.
a very big con, which was also there at the beginning of the network is that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken).

the idea of such a site is nothing new but is rather good presented here. i hope that the video updates will be regular and more then weekly. then i think it`s a good try. seen from today
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Moms Give Ass

54. Moms Give Ass (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Sandfly (1) 01-01-10  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Concept not bad
Cons: - Very small site, very repetitive.
- An annoying habit of turning the camera through 90 degrees (actors go from Portrait to Landscape) which makes watching it difficult. I suppose they think this is "arty", but it is just irritating.
- Site poorly designed with no search facility.
- Very small thumbnails which make it hard to distinguish one movie from the next.
- Model names (both male and female) that are laughable considering that they are all Russian.
- All movie downloads are in .avi format regardless, with no user choice
Bottom Line: The 3 day trial is the only thing that makes this in any way worthwhile, don't bother otherwise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit All Over 30

55. All Over 30 (1)

Pay
Active
95
mr smut (40) 11-30-09  04:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + 388 models (with >5,700 photo sets and > 1,400 movies) now and still growing even though some models come back by members request
+ 5 updates per day from Monday to Saturday (mostly 3-4 pictures series and 1-2 videos per day)
+ high quality pics in 2400 x 1600 resolution (only older content is in lower res available).
+ ZIP files in 3 different resolutions for all picture series
+ download manager friendly site (max. of 6 simultaneous connections)
+ forums for registered users (the owners, some models and photographers are regular guests)
+ very user friendly all my mails so far have been answered
+ no geo targeted pricing
+ best model search I've seen so far with almost no incorrect data
+ improved navigation now works 100% correct
+ calendar of upcoming updates for the next week
+ newest videos are mostly HD (1280x720 with ~ 4000 kb/s)
+ no download limit
Cons: - still some of the photographers are not using HD equipement for their videos
- only b/g and ladies on ladies movies come in 4 parts or as one large movie
Bottom Line: My first review from end of December 2007 gave AllOver30 95 points which wasn't o.k. at that time - at least I get this impression as far as I can see today. Many things have been improved in the mean time and most of my requests have been taken care of within the last 2 years. Ever since I have been a member of this site and to be honest I'm in loose contact with the owners. But in no way I'm employed there this is only because I want to be honest with my fellow PUs.

HD pix and videos came up end of April 2009 and ever since then new picture series are available with 2400 pixel on the long side. As written above some photographers still upload normal quality videos (640x480 resolution) but as far as I can the owners say they push them to deliver HD for upcoming shots.

Since I made my last review some things have significantly improved:
- pictures sizes are now 1024, 1536 or 2400 pixel on the long side and ZIPs are available for all sizes.
- recent updates now shows thumbs for the updates of the past week
- a calendar of upcoming releases for the next 7 days has been implemented.
- a slideshow feature is now available in the picture section
- by popular demand more models came back for new shootings
- the database for the model search has been updated with more information about older shots

One big shock for me was to see that geo targeted pricing was active when I wanted to re-new my membership in 2008. It took only a few hours after I informed the owners until they made sure this was no longer active.

A few last words … you won't find such rude things as fisting there, anal sex is also rare. Mostly you can see beautiful models in softcore and masturbation scenes. Normal intercourse will of course also be offered.

As far as I can say this is the best site for mature porn I can think of and now the 95 is surely o.k.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Excited Wives

56. Excited Wives (0)

Pay
Active
75
csbadger49 (6) 11-15-09  12:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Multiple sites with various topics so the amount of content is both varied and of adequate quantity
2. Truly mature content with natural, “real” looking women
3. Excited Wives updated about every 4 days while I was a member
4. Reasonable price
Cons: 1. Multiple-parts to stream or download with no method for downloading the entire file
2. Many of my WMV file downloads did not play back thru my Xbox 360.
Bottom Line: Not recommended. The site allows viewers to stream as Flash or WMV files or download WMV files. Downloaded WMV files, based on my downloading, showed as 640 x 480 dimensions with bit rates from 300 to one file with 2200 but mostly 300 to 1400. For some reason many of the WMV files will not play on my Xbox 360. I use a thumb drive to transfer files from my PC to the Xbox for bedroom viewing. All files did play on my PC. Biggest down side is both the streaming and downloads come in 3 to 6 parts with no way to download the entire file at one time. Membership includes 11 sites with topics from girls to public intoxication/fucking. Some sites have dates of updates and some don’t. Site also contains photos but I did not check these out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature Mega Pass

57. Mature Mega Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
stangace20 (2) 10-30-09  07:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Plenty of girls, update often, a host of different sites/niches
Cons: Movies can take over an hour to download,

Their server can only seem to handle a certain speed,

You basically have to sign in again after downloading for a while. Because it kicks you out while your downloading. So if you have other movies you want to download you need to copy the URL of their pages, and copy and paste them once you've signed back in

60-70% of the women are ghastly, they are mature but as super ugly mature. Women I would never want to see naked or doing anything sexual.
Bottom Line: Plenty of content, but the standard of women is not up to par for the price they want....unless you're really into old, mostly ugly,fat women.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Soccer MILFs

58. Soccer MILFs (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-17-09  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 78 videos in HD (1200 x 720), standard WMV (380 x 200) and quicktime format.

- good download speeds

- around 37-40 photo galleries (around 683px × 1029px) with around 150-200 photos per set. No zipped archives, but some very hot photos that did not have a videos matching them.

- very nice and decently sized network of HD porn in a bunch of niches.

- this site surprised me as I hadn't even visited it a few months back when I got my first HD porn pass, but this is one of the best sites in the network in my opinion. The milfs here are truly moms I would love to fuck as they are hotter than many of the teenage models in the rest of the network and most of them didn't seem to be familiar models. Some very hot scenes.
Cons: - most scenes are cut in two or three pieces, each one less than 20 minutes

- the same problems as the rest of the network, lack of a good search function, videos are all named the same when downloaded, some scenes are too generic (there is a soccer ball around hence the soccer mom milf porn...)

- this was the only site in the network where streaming was funky and slow at times...
Bottom Line: This site has what all the HD network lacks...personality and a certain air about the models that makes them hot. Maybe becuase they are supposed to be more in charge, maybe the girls just resonate with me, but I downloaded almost every video on the site. As opposed to other sites in this network I feel like Soccer Milfs is really, really arousing and a very, very good porn site. I think it all comes down to the models acting different than girls in everyday porn. They are usually dressed up or look like well off women that actually want sex with some random dudes. The girls seemed to initiate some of the scenes or at least be more willing than the regular girl that is often portrayed as just an accessory.

I felt like there were real women having sex in front of the camera not just models who were thinking about the check at the end of it all.

The content still feels like a major company's product and it's nowhere near the kind of personal connection that models have with the user on smaller networks, but here I actually felt turned on by most videos, like back in the days that Playboy was actually cutting edge and didn't show Marge on the cover just to get a few more sales...know what I mean?

This is main stream porn at it's best not it's lowest.

The only complaint is that there aren't enough videos and the whole cutting scenes in pieces means you actually get only 30-40 scenes once you're don merging everything together....give us more!!!

All and all, I recommend this site wholeheartedly. Check it out guys, especially if you like HD porn. This one alone is worth the membership fee, combined with the big network behind it, it's a steal.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Claudia Marie

59. Claudia Marie (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Niche
+Content
Cons: -Quality
-Variety
Bottom Line: If you like slightly older women with tons of curves, i.e., huge boobs/bbw - this is the only site you need. Claudia Marie exemplifies this category - a big beautiful housewife looker with huge boobs who even has a DP scene or two. Too much. I noticed she recently worked for naughty america - what she needs is more money for her own site. She could compete with Pornfidelity if she could focus on bringing in more notable stars for threesomes, increased her quality, and kept her mind open with the DP and the A...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Milf Seeker

60. Milf Seeker (0)

Pay
Active
60
ControllingMind (Disabled) 09-26-09  02:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content in different reality themed sites.
- Pics in zips.
- Good amount of content also in the bonus area.
- Movies downloadable in different qualities, with quite a lot of HD scenes available to download now.(specs, see bottom line)
Cons: - Older content not downloadable and are only watchable in clips.
- Some scenes have a dark misty quality.
- Resurrecting older scenes to downloadable format for new updates, rather than updating with all new scenes.
- Speed at full throttle for me 100-300kbs, but many days was stuck at 30kbs. Maybe this was down to the server mods.
- Uses server speed slowing mod/connection restrictor debian libapache choke mod 0.6
- Downloadable in one file format WMV.
- No pause/resume.
- Download Manager Unfriendly.
- There is Pink visual DVD's also on other sites.
Bottom Line: Specs-
MoviesHD(1068x600-BR4000approx),T1(852x480-BR2300approx), broadband(852x480-BR1300approx) and some lower older scenes etc. Pics - not so good e.g. 800x534

You would need a large HD or 2 to download from this network, IF you actually could attain a decent speed. There must be hundreds of HD scenes on the network now.

Shame on the server slowdown mods. Joining for 3 months paying about $60 should entitle me to download whatever I want and not be restricted like this.

Navigation is a bit of a clutter, with some sites of their own network in the bonus area amongst the streaming feeds.

Customer service blamed my computer/browser/connection/anything but themselves etc for the slow speeds. Never in the world could it possibly have anything to do with their supreme state-of-the-art mega server. I tried 4 different computers,different browsers, refreshing history etc, to no avail. I also tested my own connection which did the round trip to them quickly with no lost packets. Then I spotted the devil's work of evil server mods.

Maybe people closer to the server can sustain a better speed, but the server speed slowing mods are helping nobody. My refund situation is still unresolved with this site.

Trying my best not to be biased, but I had to give these a review. My score of 60 is rather generous I think in the circumstances of my membership.

@ Webmaster TopBucksGina - see ya, have a nice day.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Over 30

61. All Over 30 (1)

Pay
Active
77
Capn (28) 09-06-09  08:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Large selection of models
Photography of a good standard.
Generally mature models (30 - 50+ )without being overly Granny orientated.
Cons: Models are not all beauties. :0/
Site material is generally harder than I like.
Outfits are generally more mainstream glam than I care for.
Bottom Line: Site seems to be going for a mainstream content orientation which I think is a mistake as it is primarily a niche they are working in.

I do not want to see the WI president being rogered by a toyboy. If she were to be seen at her best it would be shyly stripping naked from her prim & proper suit or pullover and jeans for casual.

I won't comment on the videos as I never bother with them much & it wouldn't be fair to pass comment.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Moms Teaching Teens

62. Moms Teaching Teens (0)

Pay
Active
78
james4096 (126) 08-13-09  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Zip downloads of photosets
- Action in the scenes was hot
- No DRM/download limit
- Decent amount of content
Cons: - Videos are just average quality
- Older videos are much lower in quality
- There are a few non-exclusive(obviously) old dvd scenes mixed in
- Most of the "teens" don't look like teens at all
- A little bit on the pricey site
- Photos are average too
Bottom Line: Basically in each scene you'll see 2 female pornstars, one older and one younger, fucking and sucking 1 dude with older lady taking the lead. mbaya's description of the scenes is still accurate. The scenes are not usually mother and daughter like you might expect. They get a little more creative. Maybe the moms didn't quite look old enough, but my problem was with the "teens." From the preview pics it wasn't always obvious who the mom was and who the teen was. Here's a tip, if one of them has pigtails she is the teen, and if one of them has glasses and wears stockings she is the mom. They could have gotten younger women. I've seen enough girls who look like they could be 18 in porn to know that they exist. Currently there are 190 scenes and updates come once a week. The content seems exclusive, but some scenes were clearly from DVD's that feature teens and MILFs.

When it comes to the videos you can download 2 qualities of wmv and one mpg. All movies have full scene downloads and split clips. The top quality vids are 640x480 2000kbps. They look about average. They should think about offering HD immediately.

There are photos to go along with each scene. These photos are average quality too. They are 800x1200. Zip downloads are available for all sets now.

Joining gives you access to a few bonus sites, some are decent, but some look like they consist of old dvd scenes. They are the 8 other sites listed in this company's profile. As you can see many focus on dildos. There are also some bonus feeds and videos, but nothing to write home about.

The site was enjoyable to me and I'm glad I joined. I found quite a few of my favorite MILF pornstars in there. The quality needs to improve if they are going to charge $30. I might recommend this site if you like this whole teen and MILF on 1 guy and you don't mind the quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Over 30

63. All Over 30 (1)

Pay
Active
90
bacardiancoke (22) 08-05-09  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good Variety of Content (types etc)
- Good range of models
- Not a one trick pony
- good image and video quality
- No DRM
- No Download Limits
- Images in .zip option
- Newer vids have variety of formats
- Fantastic layout and organisation
Cons: - Some non exclusive content
- The video watermark is appalling
- er............ nope, I'll give up on that one
Bottom Line: If you've read any of my other reviews, you know it takes a lot to impress me. Well, here's a site that has.

The layout and organisation of the site makes it easy to navigate around and find exactly what you are looking for, be it a particular model, situation, type of nipple (I love that!) So, it is a site that is well designed which is always a fantastic place to start.

AS the site has developed over the years it has evolved and is making what appears to be continuous improvements which makes it stand out against some less able competitors.

There is a good range of models (by that I mean age, look etc) and there is a very good range of situations that they are in.

As an Englishman I must find fault, and I have found one. The watermark for the videos is terrible. I agree, mark your property out to prevent piracy, but at least be discreet.

Apart from that, a highly recommended site if you like your women older. Top of its class.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mother Fucker XXX

64. Mother Fucker XXX (0)

Pay
Active
79
lk2fireone (194) 07-18-09  03:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -On the promo/preview page, you see the statement, "Here, everyday is Mother's day!". With an introduction like that, how can a site like motherfuckerxxx possibly help being part of the American way of life, right up there with Superman, apple pie, and Mom's little chocolate cookies?
-This is a MILF site.(In today's world, America's favorite pastime is one's mother, not the girl next door that Playboy made famous).
-Site updates once a week with 1 DVD scene.
-content: over 125 clips/scenes.
-scenes about 13 to 42 minutes long.
-screenshots, 40-90 nice-sized screenshots to clearly illustrate each scene.
-No DRM.
-No site timeout.
-Easy log-on.
Cons: -WMV format only for download.
-No zip file for the sceenshot pictures illustrating each single clip
(but no one wants to save these screenshots on their PC anyway).
-No picture photosets. No high or even medium quality pix.
-Limited search engine:
Can use the search engine to search by model name. Can not use search engine for physical characteristics of the model, movie title, series, or type of sex.
-A major negative: The name of the model may not be listed for the clip.
Bottom Line: This is a niche site for MILF.
The video quality of clips is OK to good.
The site is part of the netFameSolutions network of 19 sites. Access to any one site gives you access to all 19 sites. The PU/TBP special price is $14.95/month recurring, which is a nice discount from the $29.95/month recurring regular price. The network has some very nice sites, some sites that have less value, and some sites that have very little value.
Network access includes access to 19 different sites:
-over 1500 movies
-over 500 full DVDs
-exclusive content
-unlimited download
-daily updates

Giving the site a score of 79. Most of the value of the site comes from network access (entry to all 19 sites). The network as a whole is a good
value for the price, with some sites having really nice videos, but this site is one of the smaller sites in the network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

65. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
85
james4096 (126) 06-23-09  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - no restrictions or DRM
- zip photoset downloads
- decent sized library of content
- exclusive content
- New HD videos look good
- 6 updates a week
- search function
Cons: - Average video quality on most videos
- Some of the models are barely "older women"
- Older videos split into clips
- Images could be larger
Bottom Line: This is Karup's try at the mature or "MILF" thing and I'd say the did a pretty good job. The women are between the ages of, I'd say, 30 and 60. Most of the women look like they are in their 30's, though there are more than enough fine mature women. So you will see some actual crows feet, stretch marks and surgery scars (these are not necessarily bad things). The women are good looking, you will not find too many old hags. The content is similar to what you'd see at All Over 30, even a lot of the same women. There's a mixture of well known porn stars and the women you only see at mature sites.

Photo content is grouped according to type. Those types are toys, action, uniforms and mature.
Here's the breakdown at the time of my review:
224 action (this is harcore sex, usually one-on-one)
204 toy (masturbation with toys)
147 uniform (themed outfits, usually office clothes or workout gear)
767 mature (Just regular solo shoot of the models)

And here are the videos:
148 hardcore (sex)
527 solo (interview and then masturbation, toys optional)

You can also find content by model name and there is a search function. There are not that many options for search criteria, but it can be useful with such a large library.

The majority of the videos are 640x480 2621k, which is just okay. However, they have now started to produce HD videos, which are 1280x720 4840kbps, and they look nice but there are only 3 or 4 right now. Some of oldest videos are only available split into 2-4 clips. Videos come in 1 quality of wmv and the newer vids also in streaming flash. I found the camera work to be a less than perfect at times for the videos.

The images in the photosets are 680 x 1240, but I expected better. The photography is very good though. There are zip downloads and slideshows.

As far as bonus content there are a few feeds which are not worth your time and then there are some sets from All Over 30 and Karups PC.

Overall I found it to be a pretty good site focusing on older women. Six updates a week is a pretty good rate, so the site will continue to improve especially now that they have HD videos. $29.85 is a little bit high, but it won't kill you. I downloaded a good amount of videos that I liked and will keep, so it was worth it for me. If you like All Over 30 you'll probably like Karups Older Women. So, I would recommend this site. You could probably get all you need in one month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Slut Wife Training

66. Slut Wife Training (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 06-05-09  07:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted join price. See below.
-Part of network of 21 sites. However, only 3 or 4 are worth checking out.
-63 videos, 720x480, 2139kbps. The videos average about 25 minutes.
-Can download segments as well as whole video. WMV is the only option.
-63 photo sets. Screenshots are 768x1024. Good, but not high resolution.
-No DRM or any download restrictions.
-Genuine amateurs, so attractiveness varies. Very much look like girls you could know.
Cons: -Updates about once a month.
-None of my download managers worked. However the files were under 100 MB so it didn't matter much.
-Photos are not zipdownloadable.
Bottom Line: If you go to the webpage you can get an idea of what the site is like. If you x to navigate away, you get an offer of half price, $14.95 per month.

The premise of the site is that guys send their milf age wives to Dirty D, the main guy on the network, for training in an area that they are sexually weak. You never get to see the husband, but you have seen the girls on other sites in the network.

You have to go along with the fantasy at this point. Since you have seen the girls in action, you know what they can do sexually. If you saw a girl in the glory hole swallowing 12 loads, you may find it hard to believe that on this site her husband has complained that she refuses to swallow, or does not suck off his friends. The videos are tongue in cheek and not to be taken seriously though.

There is a fairly high fun factor here. The girls, Dirty D, and whatever member is also performing the sex seem to be very much enjoying themselves. On any given video the sex can be a mix of anal, vaginal or oral.

Overall the quality and quantity are adequate and the videos and pictures are worthwhile. I would like to see more updates, but the total package of the network gives plenty of quantity. Recommended for one month and then wait at least six months before rejoining.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Motherfuckers

67. Black Motherfuckers (0)

Pay
Active
63
james4096 (126) 05-29-09  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Joining gets you bonus access to a big network
- Navigation is easy. All scenes on one page.
Cons: - No full scene downloads, only split videos
- Video quality is below average
- Content is non-exclusive
- No zip photoset downloads
- Uncertain update schedule
- Some photosets are only screenshots
- Too many ads
Bottom Line: Black Motherfuckers is an interracial site focusing on black men fucking white milfs. You'll find 48 non-exclusive scenes, which appear to come from DVD',s but they do not tell you that. The action in the scenes is decent and there are some well known IR stars like Sara Jay, Nina Hartley, Kylie G, and Devon Lee. The updates are not dated, but I don't remember seeing an update, not that it matters all the scenes come from DVD's.

Some of the scenes have actual still photos that are 874x1310, but others have blurry screen caps instead. There are no zip downloads either.

The videos are split into 5 minute clips and are offered in 2 qualities of wmv and one mpg. There are no full scene videos only split clips. The videos are 400x300 and 1000kpbs, they don't look good and are not acceptable by todays standards.

Basically, this is your basic IR site site, but everything can be seen elsewhere and the quality is poor. Even though you get bonus site access, 29.97(recurring price) is pretty expensive. Don't join the network for this site. If you want some exclusive black/white milf scene, I recommend Blacks On Cougars instead.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brandi Love

68. Brandi Love (2)

Pay
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 05-06-09  06:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Good price (7 day full access trial for $10)
+ Decent amount of content (about 100 pic sets, 100 vids and 25 webcam shows)
+ Hot MILF with great legs and tight bootie who covers the whole range of porn
+ Weekly live webcam
+ All vids and cam shows have description of what happens
Cons: - Cross sales on signup page
- No zips on pic sets
- No update schedule and unsure how often it really does update
- Video quality average at best
- Navigation needs work
- Lots of advertising and cross promotions
Bottom Line: I usually avoid single model sites but decided to chance it here with Brandi and her banging hot bod. Brandi is an amateur MILF in late 30's early 40's who has a fitness body that most men wish their wife or GF had. She covers the whole gambit on her site, from HC to lez to fetish to swinger to toys to uniform to glam .... She does put a lot of time into her site but overall the site needs some work.

Pics: This is where the navigation sucks. She has a pic page with about 10 different categories. However, clicking on a category takes you into the same big archieve that you have to page through. Just one thumbnail to show what it's in the gallery so you have to look at each one to see what's really there. No page jumps, just forward and backward. No zips either. Pic sizes are all over the board from worthless and tiny screen caps to 2300x3500 in your face puntang depending on the set (you don't know until you click). Most of the pics are of good quality but I wish there was more for each set. You get at most 100 in a set and often only about half that. Some sets are continuations of earlier sets but that's not really clear until you get into them. Cropping is not one of her strong points either although part of that problem is that she uses a lot of stills from an HD camcorder for the photo gallery.

Videos: There about 100 now. You get four download choices (who the hell still downloads "Real" vids?). No scenes, just full vids. Problem is that most vids are 380x280 and of amateur quality. I wasn't expecting professional stuff as this is an amateur site but the quality still lacked for me. The webcams were OK but they are also fairly small sized. Brandi, boost your vid sizes and get a tripod if the operator can't hold the cam still! You get about 30 HC vids and the rest are solo, lez and in a few other categories.

The webcam archieve is pretty good and with about a dozen HC cam shows out of 25 total shows. Each show runs about a half hour.

She does do a good job of promoting herself. She has a blog but it's loaded with cross sale stuff and isn't deeply personal, mostly chat about her swinger lifestyle. She is big on the swinging lifestyle and has a lot of links for those who are into that.

There is some teaser "friends" stuff from other amateur sites but you don't get anything but a few very shot vids and small pic sets so I just call that advertising.

Brandi does enjoy what she's doing and that does come through in the pics and vids. So, I give her an "A" for effort. The execution could be better by enlarging the picture sets, fixing some of the dead links, improving video size and quality and getting some zips done on the pics. It's not a bad site but there's nothing that will keep me here beyond the trial period.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Over 30

69. All Over 30 (1)

Pay
Active
87
GCode (101) 04-01-09  01:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive, Real Mature Content
- No DRM
- No Download limit
- Variance of content (Hardcore, solo, toyplay, and lesbianism)
- Photoshoots are not only video stills (they are included though)
- Above average resolution pics available in zip format with 2 sizes (1024 and 1536)
- Above average quality of videos available in 2 formats (.wmv: 640 X 480, 1089 kbps and .mpeg: 640 X 480 with higher quality, maybe around 1.5 - 2 kbps)
- Great model profiles including an original scan of the paper questionnaire they filled out
- 21 other video feeds including 6 HD feeds all in variance of content (from hardcore to solo) that are not in the mature niche
- Model index and search functions
- Updates 1-2 times a day with an average of 4 photo sets plus a movie (could be a hindrance in my opinion, more in bottom line)
- Active forum
- Bonus updates which are photosets from karups older women about every 3-4 days
- Simple design and easy to browse
Cons: - Niche makes it harder to find extremely hot models (more in bottom line)
- While videos are above average, they could be better with at least 1280 4kbps or widescreen
Bottom Line: I have rented a lot of Mature dvds and they almost never hit the niche correctly. This site, really does hit it right. The majority if not all, are over 30 and you can tell. However, true mature sites are scarce and so are very good models and I feel the need to update constantly has put a damper on some of the models here. While the majority are natural and of age which vary in where they live (from USA to Europe), there are quite a lot that are just not attractive. I mean, they were probably not even very attractive in their teens or 20's or so on. But, they are truly mature and this is obviously a plus and a con at the same time. By the way, don't expect those models from those 'milf' sites you usually see, these models are mostly all natural and are actual older women showcasing their true mature bodies.

The videos are great when it comes to content. They display most models in a hardcore scene but you almost always get them in a solo fingering scene or toyplay which can be downloaded in full scenes or scene clips (at least, the newer ones). While the quality could be better for this day n' age, they are alright. The videos can range from an amatuerish feel to being done professionally and I have noticed a lot of videos the camera man has traveled to their actual homes for the scene. There are some 'fetish' videos which might showcase feet or another area, but nothing gets too out of the ordinary. Plus, there are interview videos as well for almost every model if you are in to these. As of the date of this review, they currently have 1142 Videos.

The photo sets are great here. They showcase sets that are exclusive and are not just video stills. This means, these photo sets are good softcore sets showcasing their bodies that are not in video format as well. Plus there are plenty of these. They all vary in a type of 'costume' for the model which include showing them in an home enviornment doing simple chores and undressing. Another type is the "9 to 5 lady" which is usually the model in office wear and usually by a computer or phone. There are shoots of the models in regular attire that they would just wear out to a mall and they strip. Then, there are the "Elegent ladies" which displays the model in a nice dress and strip. Currently, as of this date, there are 381,690 photos.

This site really has a lot going for them. I enjoy the site a lot and always look forward to the new content. The real reason I just can't give them a higher score is the attractiveness of a lot of the models. Don't get me wrong, in the mix I have found A LOT of models that I love. But, when a site has a lot of less attractive models, I cannot give it the highest. But, they do stay true to the niche which is absolutely great. Plus, they do update a lot which will cater to most. However, I feel that if this place becomes a bit more discriminate in their models (even if it lowers updates) they will be the top of all mature sites. They are in the top 3 atm for su
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dirty MILF Club

70. Dirty MILF Club (0)

Pay
Active
80
ace of aces (179) 03-27-09  07:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high download speed (13.000 kbit/s)
+ multiple downloads possible
+ dl manager is usable
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ dl in different parts (up to 10) or in one
+ streaming possibility/two download options high/medium
+ video lengh arround 30 minutes
+ 35 extra sites of different topics
+ preview pics for videos
+ arround 78 videos
+ looking like milfs, are milfs :)
+ regular updates
Cons: - limited trial acces
- very high regular price
- to much no pubic hair
- video quality is average
Bottom Line: if youre looking for milf`s my first adress would be anilos.
guess what, that site isn`t camparable to anilos but it`s also quite good.

the models are as milf as you want milfs :). no grandmas, but luckyly 40+ woman. once again, sadly alos here is th pubic hair often shaved.

the high regular price( 20$ would be a good offer), is a con for me also as the average video quality (not bad, but nothing like anilo)

now to the pros:
the downloadspeed is up to date with 13.000. the videos are with a lenght of arround 30 minutes good propotioned. the possibility of a preview pic and to download the video in one part or smaller parts rounds this up.
the milfs doing fine hardcore stuff, mostly dressed up in milfy style clothes :) (stocking, heels e.g.)

there is also a multiple site access that rises with the lengh of your membership (tricky :). At the basic you got acess to 35 sites.
In that sites you got got all kind of content at the sites from mastrubating, fisting, pissing, hardcore to teens, mature, blacks, asians e.g.

all in all that site is
recommended
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Just Fucked My Best Friend\'s Mom

71. I Just Fucked My Best Friend's Mom (0)

Pay
Active
69
ace of aces (179) 03-09-09  06:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + cheap full Trial: $4.95
+ high dl speed 13.000
+ up to three different dl
+ 13 sites network access
+ exclusive content
+ quite nice girls
Cons: - regular price Monthly: $34.98
- no more updates since April 23, 2008
- only 28 videos
- live action is dead
- most of the models are shaved
- broken downloads
- drm ?
Bottom Line: that site isn`t good and isn`t bad, but...

you got fine models in hardcore content. the downloadspeed is high with 13.000 kbit/s and you got three different download options. the video quality is standard und dthe videos are exclusive.
you got a hughe network access with also interesting sites.

even if the trial price is good, the regular orice is to high for what you get.
there are only 28 videos onine right now, and the videos aren`t updated since 04/2008. that is a big con.
also trying to download multiple, the video files are sometimes broken. the live show isn`t existing, and even if the models are quite nice, they are often shaved. in my opinion there is a drm, but i have to wait until my membership runs out. i will report later on that topic.

rise the quantity of videos, make regular siteupdates and lower the monthly price, then my rating would go up to the 80s, until then


Low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Matures Today

72. Matures Today (0)

Network
Active
75
Shakermaker (15) 03-07-09  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Many videoes
- No download limit (a big plus)
- Nice models
- Good Video and picture quality
- Download speed is acceptable, though it can seem slow at times.
- Models reused alot or rarely
- Exclusive videoes and pictures
- No DRM
Cons: - VERY VERY VERY expensive
- Older downloads are in parts, while most of the newer videoes are in one big file. No options are offered
- No model directery/navigation
- You basicly get access to alot of sites that is out of the niche and no use to you (etc. shemales, foot, gay)
- Updates come to rarely in the niches you signed up for.
- Camera work is annoying
- Models reused alot or rarely
Bottom Line: First I signed up for this network because of the mature women vs young guys and the older men vs younger women niches. However you should be aware that there's alot of other sites with different niches attached to the network.

These other niches recieves the same attention as those sites there are in the niches you sign up for.

This is quite frustrating since the network is VERY exspensive and I would have much prefered that those sites where removed and the cost where lowered.

Moving on...

The mature women vs. young guys is for the most part very well carried out and there are some very good and exclusive stuff to get here. The ages differeent between the models are obvious in most cases and the acting is acceptable. Most models seem to enjoy themselves which futher add to the exciment. Futuremore there's quite alot of scenes to get and this is very positive.

The older guy vs. young girl niche is quite disappointing to me. I can't really put my finger on it but it's just not aswell carried out and alot of the scenes could imo easily have been put on any straight hardcore site. The avaliblility of scenes in this niche is also considerable smaller that the mature women vs young guys.

Updates do come, but as mention in the beginning there are other niches attached to the network and the fact that these recieves as much attention means that you can wait quite a long time to get new updates in the niches you joined this network for. In my book uacceptable.

The biggest down point about this network is that the action in some scenes can be very limited. It's gets really frustatin having a scene with the model you like and only get 5 min. or less of hardcore.

Another point of critizism is that there is no model directery which leaves you painfully have to go through all sites (you have to access each site individually) manually to find scenes of that particular model. This is time consuming since the navigation leaves alot to ask for imo.

The camera work is fine in some scenes, but can be downright annoying in others. Why or why etc. put a camera 90 degrees on the side at a doggystyle scene so you have to tilled you head to get to see what's going on? I just don't get it.

Some models are reused alot and this can be quite a blessing if you like her/him, but it can be equally frustrating when a model you like only appear in a few scenes. Again I refer to the fact that you have to go through each sites manually to find out.

A few actors really look like the could have appeared in a movie from the 50s. This annoyes me, since it for me kills the mood watchting etc your favorite girl getting it on with a man lost in time.

Bottom line: This could be a good network, if the price where lowered and the focus where put on the niches you signed up for.

If you into the niche there's quite alot of stuff to get, all you need is a fat wallet and patience since updates are slowly for the price you pay.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks On Cougars

73. Blacks On Cougars (0)

Pay
Active
73
james4096 (126) 03-02-09  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The women are actually cougars. Not twentysomethings pretending to be older.
- Regular updates. New scene every friday.
- Decent/good video quality.
- All videos are available in full scene in mid and broadband qualities or split up.
- Around 200 or more "hi-rez" pics per scene.
Cons: - Somewhat pricey for a single site, $34.99 for one month.
- No bonus content, only $1.99 trials to the company's other sites.
- Not enough content as of March 2, 2009 to warrant the $34.99/month
- Not many big name or top quality female models at this point.
- Poor site navigation.
Bottom Line: What you are going to get with Blacks on Cougars is a new scene every week of a white woman in her 30's to 50's getting railed by 1-3 hung black men. As of March 3, 2009 there are approximately 32 video scenes with no repeats of the female models. The videos average 30 minutes and broadband movies(640 x 360) are about 400 MB in size. There are smaller midband(480 x 272), also the option to download the broadband videos in 3 parts and the midband in one minute clips.

Like all Dogfart sites, the navigation is lacking. There is a jumplist with the models names, and no search function. The camerawork could be better too, but the video quality is more consistent than blacksonblondes.com. Unfortunately you are not able to see the upcoming updates.

I would recommend this site only to those true IR porn hounds who are always looking for some new content and also loved Blacks on Blondes. But $34.99 a month is a little bit expensive so you may want to wait until the site gets larger before you join. Grab what you can in that first month and cancel to avoid rebilling.

I should mention the fact that some of the women who are pictured in the preview page may not have their scenes available yet, notably Nina Hartley.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dirty MILF Club

74. Dirty MILF Club (0)

Pay
Active
83
exotics4me (463) 02-28-09  02:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - One of the 35 bonus sites that comes with Zoliboy.com, from the best of my knowledge is 100% exclusive.
- Videos are 720 high end, pictures are available for every scene and come zipped as are screenshots, that also come zipped.
- Decent storylines in some of the videos
- Good DL speed, just above average for me
- Pretty good sized collection, for a bonus site, considering it looks to be all-exclusive, around 85 scenes, videos last around 20 minutes each and photos and screenshots from each.
Cons: - Mostly interracial, if that's not your thing, probably won't like it.
- Wouldn't have enough content to stand on its own, but makes a nice bonus sites.
- Anytime you bring back older porn stars, you're risking seriously cheesy dialogue and in a good way I guess, some of these have that cheesy dialogue, like, "I see you brought your own tripod"!
Bottom Line: I wanted to give this a full review for a few reasons. I liked the content. I found it funny, sexy and for the most part enjoyed it much more than I thought I would.

It didn't hurt that there are several models on here that I thought had retired and left the business. This is also why I think this content is exclusive.

One of my favorite stars of the late 90s was the beautiful Cindy Crawford, not the runway model, but the slim, blonde, few slight girly tattoos, almost innocent looking model. Cindy ended up being pretty damn kinky in her hardcore movies as her career progressed. Well, I haven't seen much new from her in several years, but they have a scene on here with her. She has cut her hair real short and it is a brunette/blonde mix. But her face is instantly recognizable. Like most of the other models on this site, she has aged, her butt doesn't look as firm as it did, but she is still pretty sexy.

Others that I knew but hadn't seen lately were Devon Lee, Fiona Cheeks, Joey Valentine, Valentina Lopez, the big booty of Ryen Ryder, you ready for this one? Nina Hartley! The first ever Hustler I looked at had a picture of Nina in it, in her prime, so I was surprised to see her still making hardcore scenes, that magazine had to be in the 80s.

The pictures and screenshots zipped is a nice touch.

If I was just joining this site, it wouldn't be reviewed, simply because there isn't enough content for the price, but when you get it free, it turns out to be a pretty good site. I've seen much worse as bonuses. The best scene to me was the Cindy Crawford scene as her a black guy play strip basketball. Maybe it is me, but I think Cindy was missing on purpose ha ha!

Most of the scenes have a little story like this that leads into the sex and it really has a good-natured feel to the site, lots of laughing and joking before the sex. I always like seeing the 90s models now and most of them have turned out pretty good. Most of these are American models too, which is a little different than what you expect from 21st Sextury.

Video quality at 720 high end is probably about as good as you could ask for from a bonus site. They do update weekly, nice preview if you want to see some of your old favorites and how they have matured over the years. I think the preview shows every scene they have. I know it shows a few pages.

Overall, if you were going to just join this site, I would say no, not for $30. But with 34 other sites included, it isn't bad and is worth taking a look at to see if any of your old favorites are still churning out new scenes. I say this because my knowledge of older models is mostly limited to the big stars like Devon and Cindy, some of you that are older than I am might know more or all of these models. The action is very good in the scenes too and what I recommend is if you join a 21st Sextury site, just find one that includes instant access to this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

75. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
72
rayone (11) 01-26-09  12:03am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: provides now higher resolution images (1000x1500)
daily updates
large amount of content
Cons: Disagree with TheRisso on exclusivity. While the picture quality is not as good as in olderwomen, auntjudys or allover30, one can find most of the models here in those other sites.

Customer can be locked-out after just a couple of mistyped passwords. Getting the account re-activated requires contacting the webmaster and waiting for at least 24 hours.

Most picture sets offer a repetitive theme with pretty much the same setting.
Bottom Line: A site which offers pretty good amount of content, both softcore and hardcore. The image quality of the sets is not as good as sites as allover30 or olderwomen but the movies are probably the best thing at this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 202 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Mom POV (2)
2. Housewife Kelly (2)
3. Brandi Love (2)
4. Angie Noir (1)
5. Gabby Quinteros (1)
6. VNA Girls (1)
7. Charlee Chase Live (1)
8. 60 Plus MILFs (1)
9. 50Plus MILFs (1)
10. My Wife's Hot Friend (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.26 seconds.