Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Newbie Nudes

26. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Kensington Gore (1) 10-19-09  05:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros:
- Devoted community that genuinely enjoys the amateur porn scene.

- Clean,vibrant layout that makes it easy to navigate.

- Plenty of categorises which are being added to,refined and improved constantly.

- Low tolerence of scammers and fakes.

- Friendly moderation set up in chat rooms,no tolerence for abusive behaviour therein.

- Some truly erotic and down right dirty pictures can be found on this site so it has something for everyone.

- Growing collection of user submitted videos.
Cons:
- Forums can get rather wild with a minority spoiling an otherwise fun place.

- Obviously fake web porn pictures tend to crop up now and again.

- Voting system may need some modification or even removal for something less contentious.
Bottom Line: You will be drawn in by the sheer wanton abandon of user sexual exploits in NN.
In both picture and video form and give it some time and you will also be taking part in a well established "wild" but otherwise friendly community.

Chat rooms are also another place where you will have the opportunity to become more closely involved with the community,which offers more than just amateur erotica...but let's not pretend that's great all by itself ;)

All I would say is if NN could sort out the niggles like the more erratic happenings in the forum and the upset about the voting system this place can and will grow into something of a gold standard for Amateur Erotic websites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Black Book

27. XXX Black Book (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
revolution22 (0) 10-18-09  09:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Very user friendly
-Billing system is with CG bills
-Navigation is nice
-No bugs
-Access to nice amateur videos
Cons: - 90% of girls are fake
- you get harassed by email by fake girls (bots)
- you cant read emails received if you didnt pay
- few real ppl you can contact through chat, and even then, its a deception.
Bottom Line: Overall, i would suggest to put your money on adultfriendfinder. If you want to be fcked, then do it with quality.

:D
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

28. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
newbielulu (0) 10-17-09  07:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: NN is a wonderful online community...It is a place where I feel comfortable to express a part of myself (although anonymously) in ways that are not acceptable in the "tangible" world. Even on days when I don't particularly feel sexy...I can go to the forums, to my blog or my gallery and get a lil pick me up from bantering with other members. It always amazes me...the unexpected places where wonderful, deep and real friendships are developed. People come to NN for many different reasons. I've no shame in saying that I came for ego strokes...and if you are a female on a site that is an ocean of males...no doubt attention will be given. But the reason I stay is because of the genuine people that I have met and grown to care about. The dick, tits and ass are indeed delicious...but it's more than that. It's a place where I can share and have community. NN fits me just perfect :)

*It's amateur. Nuff said. Professional, made-up and glossy nudies are the other way.
Cons: I hate all the FAKE profiles, the nameless, faceless and EMPTY profiles. I hate the asshole trolls that find it pleasurable to constantly cause trouble. I've run off once because of them...I've promised myself to never do it again. It is difficult to have much control over this as a standard member, solely because of the limits on what one can do. Being a premium member curbs "the trouble with trolls" considerably.

*Voting system is silly to me.
*Would like the front page to reflect more of what our members look like...Female, male, couples, fat, skinny, black, white and every color in between. Our "front entrance" could still be beautiful and attractive...just more true to who we are.
Bottom Line: Cum~ try NN on for size. I'm almost positive that you'll want to camp out for awhile ;)


Enjoy!!
~lu'lu
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

29. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Active
79
BabyGetReal (32) 07-28-09  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-28-09  01:27pm  (Update History)
Reason: Completed the review.
Pros: Uniquely creative with many things that I love. See my profile for why, and the forum "Against the grain".

As stated in previous reviews, each of the 12 games has seven rounds/scenes. There are typically 5-6 players, sometimes all girls, sometimes girls with a couple of guys. First round is spin the bottle and answer questions about their sex lives. I liked the one I watched but I watched only one. The last round involves players having the chance to choose one or more other players to "satisfy" them with oral sex. Typically the next to last round involves semi-random giving of oral sex ltd to 30 sec per turn, but no orgasms.

Everything is consensual. Everything is kind. Nobody is hurt. There is sometimes real chemistry. Sometimes there is sex and it is fun. These are real girls, not models, with a range of average builds. Maybe they have chosen their partners in advance, but maybe not -- there appears to be some sexual tension because of the ...

[CONTINUED BELOW, OUT OF ROOM HER
Cons: - Apparently there will never be any updates.
- Very limited amount of content.
- Mediocre videography.
- Fake male orgasms.
Bottom Line: PROS CONTINUED:
... uncertainty of what will happen next. The guys are disappointing -- few of them manage to come, and some fake it! When there is good sex, the non-participants sitting in the background looking awed are a turn-on. Editing seems minimal, making for charming realism. I watched all 12 of the round 7's, and some of the round 6's. I watched all only 1 game in its entirity (Game 1, figuring that the quality would deteriorate in later games, which in general it did!). The intermediate rounds mostly involve disrobing, kissing, sucking nipples, and such -- fun to watch once. My personal opinions:

Best round 7: Game 5: 5 out of 6 players get off for real. Round 6 of Game 5 is a hot teaser.

Other good round 7's:

Game 6: Strap on orgy. Only two give and two receive, but the others watch in awe. Both receivers come quickly and more than once. Hot!

Game 8: 5-girl orgy. Several of the girls come several times. Very hot.

Game 10: Several girls come. Round 6 is hot too.

So-so:

Games 2 and 4, round 7, each starts out OK with 2 or 3 girls getting off with oral roulette (game 2, 30 seconds rounds of oral by different players) or untimed oral by one player (game 4), but end lamely with lots of oral on a guy who never gets off, or fakes it.

Unexciting round 7's:
Games 1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 12.

There are also some short "bonus games". BJ roulette is sort of fun. The best scene is "Topless pie eating, camera 1" which ends with the only actual fuck on the site. After a long BJ with pie cream smeared around, he gives her oral and then fucks her for only about 4 minutes (realistic!). The other players leave the room, apparently to give them privacy. She doesn't appear to come, but seems into it; he does, and uses a condom without hiding the fact. Its a very sweet amateur scene with lots of kissing, hugging, and tenderness. I found it very hot!

BOTTOM LINE:

Although this site has not been updated for over two years, it is so unique that I found it worthwhile. I joined for $20 then canceled a day or two later, after I had downloaded the scenes I wanted. CAREFUL, it used CCBill which says billing will recur after 30 days unless you cancel.

It is really too bad that this idea wasn't developed further, or even simply continued for more games. It was a great start. I hope someone else will pick up this idea and develop it!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fling.com

30. Fling.com (0)

Pay
Active
68
ace of aces (179) 07-23-09  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + 1.mass girls
+ 2.all kind of content
+ 3.no monthly fees
+ 4.sometimes good video quailty
+ 5.making of favorite list
+ 6.billing by watching- no exact billing staying one second costs the same like 1 minute
+ 7 own favourite list
Cons: - 1.high fees from 0,99-4,99 !
- 2.getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- 3.mostly average till low video quality
- 4.girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- 5.no live preview pic
- 6.no possibility to see prior if the girl is in private
- 7.no sneak preview of the private feeds
- 8.girls can bann you a lifetime :)
- 9.search engine to complicated and not detailled enough
- 10.girls are not exclusive
Bottom Line: this is a review of flingcams which is (or a part of) fling.com.

at first flingcams and Cam Crush are the rather the same sites. other outfit, same old women :)
to the PROS
there are around 600 girls online (1.) who do all kind of sexual things (2.) mastrubating, stripping, couplesex e.g. (depends on the girl)
there is no monthly fee (3.). the videoquality (4.)can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad. Only hint you get is a small HD what doesn`t mean that you don`t get a diashow &#61514;
one very strong pro is that you are billed by watching (6.), what means, that you are not forced to buy credits for 19,99 e.g., no you get directly billed at youre credit card. Combined with the possibility to create youre own favourite list (7.) which can have so many girls as you want, makes that funny.

but the CONS are bigger:
the price is much to high (1.)with 0,99-4,99 per minute (better go to a real whore :) )
the billing (2.) of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. you have to pay for every started minute the full price!
mostly the videos have medium till low video quality (3.) which is like diashow sometimes the girls are often shown twice with different pictures and different names (4.), what is quite uncool.
as every site there is no livepreview (5.) pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded and no live preview pic (7.) what could be very misleading (girl is in stocking with hairy pussy, you join the livecam and she is naked and with a bald pussy -.-). what a rubbish. the search engine does no search for e.g. socks or high quality. not good! There is also no possibility to see from the mainpaige, which girl is in private an who isn`t (6.) .
the bigger con is that all the girls can bann (8.) you from theire room, just for a while or a lifetime. and the girls will do this with a favour if you don`t type and watch what is going on in the room. that`s a no go!
At last the searchengine (9.) is not detailed enough to get a good search result. There are to less specific options to enter. Better searchengine is in livejasmin. The girls aren`t exclusive (10.) and seen on other livecamesites too e.g. camcrush.

lower the fees for all others, make the quality better and live preview pics, take away the banning function for the girls, make the search engine better then will my rating go up until then
low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Local Sex Dates

31. Hot Local Sex Dates (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
islandman (0) 04-07-09  12:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good web site, nice photos, the search is OK. I have more cons about HotLocalSexDates more then anything. Maybe we should touch on the cons. The membership is free, so is water LOL :) I got so much email and flirts that I couldn't believe it.
Cons: OK! Here are the cons to HotLocalSexDates.COM: First off the membership is free as I said before. However, when I applied to the email that I received I wouldn't get any replies back. Then I would receive emails fro places like Canyon, California stupid me replied nothing back. I met one woman up by Fairfield, CA who didn't get much attention at all gave up with the site. After my subscription expired the email and flirts started filling up my email box again. This site is not worth it for the money, STAY AWAY FROM IT, YOU'll COME OUT FRUSTRATED!!!!!
Bottom Line: This site is a major scam, you won't meet the women unless you can prove to me it works, its all a scam. HOTLOCALSEXDATES doesn't work. Customer service took three days to get back with me for questions. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE. IF YOU NEED TO GET LAID, GO SOME WHERE ELSE.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit What Boys Want

32. What Boys Want (0)

Pay
Active
85
careylowell (18) 03-02-09  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-11-09  08:18pm  (Update History)
Reason: An update to my intital review of 4 mths ago, see 'bottom line redux'.
Pros: -The elephant graveyard of amateur porn.
-Majority of clips have sound.
-Low price.
-Good international mix: just 33% of members are US citizens.
-42,000 movies & 938,000 pics as of 1 March 09.
-Peer review is fair and critical: out of 11K fuck pics, 190 are rated four or more stars on a scale of one to five. Just 38 of 7046 BJ clips are considered worthy of four or more stars. Other site contents are too often rated stellar, the porn version of grade inflation.
Cons:
-No zip files.
-Low res: the number for an average picture sounds like a good golf score. 173 party clips occupies just 1.22 GB. The 597 for beach requires all of 3.92GB. So clarity is rough, almost never good enough to judge eye colour or fordyce spots.
-Search is horrific. More on that in BL.
-Watermarks are of a set size, so it appears large on too many clips.
-"To ensure pics and or movies are not randomly tagged and abuse, we ask you to have at least 250 postings before you can tag." Hence the lion share of images lack tags.
-Many vids are 10 to 20 seconds duration. The camera pans left to reveal a taunt, lithe, naked homewrecker fisting herself... "Now we'll see something.." I think, not without satifaction, and the clip ends. Ugh.
Bottom Line: This daedal maze would be time consuming even if the search was flawless. Its not. The huge number of images are slotted into a few sections: stripping, dance, facials, etc. These can be search verge to verge by tags or duration. In theory ya can hunt down the top rated 200 of any section, but the best of cute/sexy reveals the same 11 vids. The highest rated 200 fuck pics generates just 66 finds. Two emails to support generated a stock boilerplate response that their tech section is working on the problem.

So...what do boys want? Here its lots of bjs performed by bottle blond females on men who keep their shirts on. No safe sex. Big on threesomes so long as the 3rd person is female. Open to any Race so long as they are White.

This is the site if non-pro smut is your thing & if ya have the hours to devote to its thousands of pages. Dividing the wheat from chaff will probably give me carpet tunnel.
Some great examples of non-pious proclivities reside here but I'm guessing a multi-month m'ship will be require to run them to earth.

The bottom line redux: I'm adding this short ct four months later: this remains the best girl-next-door site, even with the flawed search feature.
Perhaps one pic in every 400-500 is that of a pro model. A good number of Ashley Juggs fotos have slipped in under the radar, but otherwise the site does a class A job of rooting out the non-amateur stuff. I've yet to stumble across any flick that I suspected was from a pro site.
The Euro has gained a bit in value and last month's tab was $14.03. My 1st mth of m'ship was appox twelve bucks.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casual Sex Group

33. Casual Sex Group (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
batymahn (0) 01-14-09  01:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some real ladies here -- they don't all look like Barbies Dolls.

Good member videos

Good free live shows at times

Sex forums are interesting at times
Cons: Ratio of men to women is very high

Women email you - say that you are attractive - but NEVER follow up. Others members have called it a scam.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a good prick-tease site this is your site otherwise don't bother
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Search

34. Sex Search (0)

Pay
Active
65
badandy400 (103) 07-28-08  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Could meet a real person, make own porn :)
-Decent search function
-Several membership durations
-Full nude personal photos
-Able to chat
Cons: -Not enough actual members
-Could not tell when another member would expire
-Photos very small
-Did not work for me...only a con in my eyes though
-Somewhat expensive
-Hard to be seen if you are a not a "Gold" member
-Nagged a lot to upgrade to sold
-Extremely SLOW servers!!!
-Those damn funny letters for verification on emails, I can never get them right, these ones are a little harder other places
Bottom Line: Over all I have mixed feelings about this one. Had I met someone I would probably have been much more satisfied, after all that is what it is for.

The most disappointing part was that I was getting very close to meeting a rather nice looking woman and just as we were trying to arrange a time her membership expired! GRRRR...DAMN IT! This was a very annoying factor several times during my 3 months there.

Like many others, the Gold member always show up first, even the ones who have not been on there in 6+ months. I do not think they take down member profiles that expire so it is getting pretty congested with fluff to make it look like the site is much bigger than it actually is.

For us guys it sucks because there is several times the amount of guys as girls here. Makes the odds a little harder for any non super-studs.

Another big problem what how long it took for the pages to load, and even longer for the pictures to load. You push "next", do 20 push-ups and the page might have fully loaded, and might not yet.

There are some nice looking women, and plenty of ugly ones too! Just could use more active women. about hafle the time you get an email from a nice looking woman you find that her profile has already been removed (fake).

I would have been worth it if it worked for me, but it did not. If you think you have a few decent pick up lines I would say to give it a try. Otherwise, stick to what you know, download porn that is a sure thing to keep you happy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit What Boys Want

35. What Boys Want (0)

Pay
Active
89
aesop7 (10) 06-09-08  09:17pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge archive, and as we know, size matters.
- If you like it amateur, you'll like it here.
- Some real Gems here [be prepared to dig for 'em]
- Pictures [thousands] of girlfriends who probably had no idea they'd end up on a porn website. Or did they.
- Videos of all lengths and most qualities [there's no hi-def porn here, most is cam shot by amateurs]
- Lots of community-type commenting and interaction [if you care]
- other non-porn stuff like cool cars, stuff that, you know, Boys Want
- 15-odd US bucks for this much stuff is well worth it
- you can actually join by posting your own pics and vids on a point scale
Cons: - If you're looking for high-resolution video or pics, it ain't here, folks.
- Much if not most of the pics/videos are not that entertaining, you have to dig for the good ones
- search is lacking, not much meta data here, just titles
- you can rate pics, but you can't tag them until you have 250 posts
Bottom Line: Look, it's all amateur here, and if you like that stuff, and I do, you'll dig this site. Well worth the join for the 3900+ pages of 24 pics each in the "naked babes" section alone (93,907 pics). And that's not to mention the "cute babes" section (139,000), the "Amateur porn" (44,000), and many more.

The videos section is harder to get a handle on. There's a facials section which is mostly short money shot scenes (899 scenes), and a few of them I'd seen before, but most were brand new to me, and some real Gems here. The handjobs section (707 scenes) likewise. The largest video section here by far is the generically titled Amateur Porn section with 9489 scenes of all lengths. Mostly poor quality, but that's what you expect with am-shot scenes many of which are from a few years back.

You can download and watch, or you can sample in browser before downloading, and it works pretty well. The download speeds are OK (200-500 for me).

There's a whole lot of not-that-attractive folks here {but I haven't seen any grandmas or anybody really hideous ... yet), but there are also some real pretty women with what seems to be their boyfriends[/girlfriends]. It's not the kind of site where you can just spend a couple of nights, and download everything, there's way too much. But that's kind of the Fun of it too. Digging through looking for those gems.

Anyway, I give it a hearty recommend if you like amateurs, and can get over the quality issues.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Match

36. Amateur Match (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
John860Hi (Disabled) 05-26-08  12:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There really are no pros...I seriously can't think of one.
Cons: Very bad website, one of the worst paying websites I've come across in a long time.

Search options are horrible, you can't search online members near you. And the search for the most recent online members near you pulls up a variety of people online from 1 day ago to >3 months ago. It took me 2 hours to email 15 members who were online within the last week because you have to click, click, click to find their recent online status. And it's impossible to go back to the original search page, it always brings you back to the first search page, so if you're on page 6, you have to click, click, click....complete waste of time and money!!

Relatively speaking, very few members in the area.

Fake spammers galore! I recieved a total of 4 messages a day....all fake. I politely responded to all of them without a single response. Spammer galore!
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time! Spammers, horrible search options, no responses, waste of time and money!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Hunters

37. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
77
Tom929384600 (5) 04-05-08  05:19pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of nice voyeur videos from (russian?) beaches
- Navigation is ok and easy to check
- Trial available
- multi filetype support
- some videos are high definition
Cons: - some videos are realy bad quality or wiggly
- increased amount of FAKE voyeur videos found in last months
- most "video episodes" are discontiguous :(
- very rare closeups scenes
Bottom Line: if you like couples or naked women and men on beaches doing nasty things you will love beachhunters!

The amount of videos (seperated in several categories like "sex on the beach" or "topless") is huge and there are even HD videos available.

Good is that there are several oppotunities of downloading the files in different filesizes and formats.

Not so good is that there are no or very rare closeups videos or scenes :(

Even if the most beachhunters videos are REAL i have noticed that they upload a non irrelevant amount of FAKE VIDEOS that are staged and NOT real voyeur! Thats why i have to diminish my rating from 80 to 77.

In general beachhunters is absolutely worth a look for everyone who is in voyeur videos!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Friend Finder

38. Adult Friend Finder (0)

Pay
Active
81
m341ehw (8) 02-01-08  03:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Lets go for it!
+Caters for three customers the sex hungry, picture collectors and bloggers/friendship seekers
+tall people short people,fat & thin, those that live 1000's of miles away and your neighbour! they are all here!
+pictures, videos and audio from REAL people.
+Gold members can do very specific searches.
+Gold members have a lot of control over accounts.
+Your rewarded for adding your picture.
+Weekly emails of those members you may like
+The fact it shows you new members on the site
+The chance of a shag, friendship or love!
+18000000+ members
Cons: Bad thing here we go grab a chair!
-The price for gold membership.
-The fact that when you search you get what your looking for but they may not be keen on you!
-Every thing is a bolt on!
-The fact they try to get you to sign up to alt.com.
-Not everyone's real!
-Nothing is really available to free members!
-The points system!
-The email system!
-Members who are on AFF but not for more than 3 months (this must be a large number of the 18000000 customers)

-The fact they have a monopoly on this market!
Bottom Line: The long and short of it is how do I sum this site up? Its the kind of site you love or hate, being a member for over 2 years I guess I must love it.....
If your after a quick and cheap shag well I still think the dance floor at a night club is your best bet, if your looking for long term love I think it could be found there.... but could be hard to find! But on the other hand your looking for a long term good time I think that's what this site is built for.

I cant rate the updates they happen every minute by its customers, I cant rate its quality of videos pics or audio,they are from its members! But what I can tell you is its not slow, its not perfect but some how its faults iron out, Id be lying if I told you it was like your old pet dog that smells but you love :-) it more like putting a Gordon Ramsey meal in front of someone on a diet..... they try it and have to finish it.

The site just provides a service and I think if you look at it like that its very overpriced! but it could be providing something very life changing so is it that expensive?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Hunters

39. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
82
polacrilex (13) 01-12-08  08:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Video Content
Very Easy Navigation
Updated Often with Lots of Content
Cheap and Long Trial Period
Newer Videos are High Quality
Decent Download Speeds
Pictures are Zip
You can Download different video formats(avi, mp4, wmv)
No DRM
Cons: Video Editing is Horrible
Video Clips are Redundant
Older Pictures are Screen Captures (poor quality)
Some Videos are Set-Up (fake)
Videos can be Too Short
Some "HD" videos aren't really HD
Very few pussy close-up videos/pics
Bottom Line: If you are into casual public nudity and public sex then this site offers the most content for the price. There are about 110 pages of video clips with about 40 videos per page and 80 pages of pictures/screen captures, also with 40 sets per page.

You can download the videos in 3 different formats (avi, wmv, mp4) or stream them (except for HD videos). The pictures are available in zip files and sorted by date. In all there is a lot of content here, especially for first time subscribers.

The downfall, however, comes with how the content is presented. In some cases you get 15-30 seconds of a particular woman, and then in other videos (mostly the sex on the beach kind) you get 10-20 minuets. Also, a decent amount of the updates are continuations of previous scenes. There is one couple on here that appears in about 20% of the sex videos. They obviously swing a lot, but man how many times can you show them!

Also, the editing of the clips is horrible. You may get 5-7 seconds of one woman and then it cuts to another woman and then back to the first woman. It is annoying if you like one of them and not the other. Finally, some of the videos are fake (i.e. fake public sex or fake changing rooms). This takes away from the other "voyeur" content that is real and many of the members post complaints on the forums about this.

But when taken as a whole this is probably the best nude beach site on the net I have found. It just needs variety of content and better presentation.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Adult Friend Finder

40. Adult Friend Finder (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 12-05-07  11:12pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Finally, a personals site where you CAN upload your cock/body pics along with your normal pics
- Lots of media options (post pics, videos, etc)
- Very appealing site layout
- Very advanced (i.e., Flash-based chat)
- Lots to do (message boards, personals, etc.)
- You get to peep hotties as you're looking for the next honey to tap
- Way cheaper than other sites not even aimed at those looking for a booty call
- Cool ID verification system helps with "creepy anonymous guy" vibe abatement
Cons: - 99% of the pay ads placed by apparently attractive females turn out to be porno site traps set by male webmasters (or worse, escorts). The same goes for apparently attractive females contacting you, especially any non-bitchy replies
- Ads by real girls typically range from bitchy to extremely bitchy in tone.
- Many free female ads also from escorts/porn sites, especially those that created accounts actually yesterday.
- "Real" girls tend to post ads, and not sign in for weeks/months
Bottom Line: There are more cons as well, like, nobody hot tends to be within 1,000 miles of where you live, and when they are, they don't want to chat with you, no matter how nice you try to be. There is SO much to do, you want to spend all your time trying to fill out the EXTENSIVE profile forms, questionnaires, and upload pics, videos, etc. but none of it really helps. Not even paying for that "Gold" highlighted ad placement.

I'd hate to say it, but, you are not getting laid unless you are a thick girl and you don't mind black guys, you're gay (or a bi girl). Doesn't matter what your ad says or doesn't say, doesn't matter how nice you are. You could totally get game in real life, and then be cold fish on here. I had a friend recommend the site to me because he got lucky with it, but AFF was a complete waste of time for me.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Geek Girls Online

41. Geek Girls Online (0)

Pay
Active
74
SnowDude (214) 11-26-07  06:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site currently features 8 models each with at least one high res picture set
-Pictures are viewable in your browser via a Flash interface which made navigating each set easy without having to resize anything
-The place is a complete geek haven with a forum to interact with other members as well as the girls who are smarter than your average porn performers
-The site has a low cost as well as a discount for subscribing for a whole year, so you can afford to keep your membership active
Cons: -As you would expect with a brand new site, the amount of content is low with only picture sets, softcore content, and no videos
-Besides the good interface for viewing pictures, I found the navigation confusing and I think the girls and their content could be organized better
-I have no doubt that some would refer to these girls as "homely" or even "ugly", an opinion I do not subscribe to, but suffice it to say this site isn't for everyone
-Separate sign up for membership and the forum
Bottom Line: When I first saw this site listed on TBP I was very excited and couldn't wait to join up since I've been waiting for site like this for a long time. I have found it to be less than my expectations, but that's largely because of completely unrealistic expectations! What remains is the beginning of a promising site that has some issues but nowhere to go but up.

Navigating the site is fairly easy, but only because there isn't a whole lot to the site apart from the picture sets. I found it confusing most of the time and hope they upgrade it in the future. I did find the Flash slideshow to be very well done and simple to use.

If you are even reading this review chances are good that the site's theme is appealing, but it bears spelling out that there are many who would dislike this site only because it wasn't designed to appeal to them. The picture sets are high quality and if you don't like the subject then don't join. I wish there were videos and some hardcore content here, but softcore lovers will be happy with the tasteful photosets.

In the end, I think it's a site worth maintaining a membership to as long as the theme of the site is of interest. Much of my score is based on potential which should be taken into account. If it goes well I think it could fill a very neglected niche in the world of porn for many years to come, but one that won't ever have mass appeal. So, if you are at all intrigued I'd say go for at least the one month for $10 and see what it becomes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Newbie Nudes

42. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Active
73
asmith12 (124) 11-24-07  03:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + free membership
+ premium membership is non-recurring
+ lots of new pictures daily
+ "nudles": ability to get premium membership for "free" (for clicks that lead to their site)
+ rating system which does work
+ profiles
+ community-oriented features (blogs, chat, forum)
Cons: - upsells of premium membership (including pop-ups, yuck!)
- upsells of all other things EVERYEHERE
- premium membership at $27.95 is way too expensive for the content that costs site owners nothing
- quality of pictures is way too amateurish even for amateur site
- no scenarios, just single pictures
- content is rather repetitive
Bottom Line: After all deliberations (see comments to IDoctor's review) I've decided to take a look myself to provide not that biased review.

First of all, quality of pictures is way too amateurish even for free amateur-submitted stuff (TBP reviews say "quality varies" - come on, quality just plain sucks; what kind of picture quality can you expect if a girl shoots herself in a mirror in her bathroom?).

As for the content of the pictures - some pictures are outright ugly, some of better ones are obviously stolen from paysites (come on, girl won't do DP with this kind of professional lighting in private life), and it leaves us with not that much decent ones. Fortunately, rating system seems to really work and those pictures that make it up to the top, are of better content (no dicks), but quality still sucks.

So (as messmer have already said in his comment) it doesn't make ANY sense to go there for pictures. On the other hand, as a COMMUNITY site it's not bad at all. Community is large, active, site provides most of the features needed for such a community.

Bottom line: if you're looking for pictures and you're NOT into amateur pictures of real girls (with profiles) of dubious quality, STAY AWAY. On the other hand, if you're looking for a community of exhibitionists - it's not a bad choice. As a result of this dual nature, I've had trouble with putting single rating for the site, so I've decided to rate it as 60 for pictures and as 85 for community, and take average.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

43. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Distant Lover (0) 11-18-07  07:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Many of the photographs are beautiful, and in good taste. Some of the threads on the Forum are intellectually intriguing. It is easy to communicate with other posters and make friends.
Cons: Certain topics that I would like to discuss are not permitted. These include the use of illegal drugs. Although discussion of religion is not banned, it seldom occurs. There is a tendency by some posters to direct insults at other posters simply because they disagree with opinions they express. I would like for a separate section for the discussion of political and religious matters.
Bottom Line: NewbieNudes is an excellent site. It has become more important to my life than I feel comfortable admitting.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

44. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
97*
IDoctor99 (0) 11-18-07  01:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: REAL and Unique Amateur Content.

Endless supply of incredibly hot members posting high quality videos of themselves, reaching several minutes long.

Fast streaming and download times.

Premium membership can be had for less than 4 dollars a month.
Cons: This IS an amateur porn site, so it has no shortage of what may be considered unatractive people compared to mainstream porn.

Some videos are very short, and therefore, very annoying.

No video chat.

This is a voting site, so member's feelings get hurt when they recieve low scores.
Bottom Line: Do you find yourself viewing mainstream "amateur" videos only to find yourself frustrated at the overly produced and directed feel of the scene? Have you ever wanted to show off some of your private snapshots or sexy home movies?

Get ready to bring the world into your bedroom and peek into everyone else's, as members of this site post pictures and videos of themselves for other members to view. High tech cameras are becoming cheaper for the consumer, and that means that longer, higher quality videos taken by regular people are the norm instead of the exception on a site like this.

Site material is grouped into categories for ease of viewing, and every niche you can imagine is here: Solo masturbation scenes, hetero/gay/bi sex, group sex, pissing videos, nude in public photos, hidden camera videos... whatever the average person can dream up to do with a camera for posting online is what you will find.

Vote on posted material and leave comments as well. Send private messages back and forth. Get to know other members in the forums and chat rooms. Always be notified of new material from your favorite posters using the "friends" feature.

I post pics and vids there of my wife and I in action and I absolutely love knowing that people all over the world watch us and jerk off to us. It has really helped my wife's self esteem as well, knowing that so many other people find her attractive.

Post some of your own content and see how many fans you get!
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

45. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-26-07  08:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique idea (kind of Strip Truth or Dare);
+ players seem to play for real;
+ players seem to have lots of fun;
+ models are of 'girl-next-door' kind, but quite good;
+ decent quality videos;
+ non-recurring subscription;
+ webboard which is still active (despite lack of updates, see 'cons' below);
Cons: - no more updates;
- game rules are not posted;
- very few guys, some games are girl-only;
- pretty slow and mild action;
- no stills;
- cameraguy work could be better;
- interlacing is visible (hate it);
Bottom Line: Another "real reality" (= "no scripting") site; does seem genuine play without action being scripted. In short - it's kind of StripGameCentral (see my review of it), but with videos and at least some action. Unfortunately, not updated anymore, which is on the other hand compensated by non-recurring subscription though, so it's a kind of fair deal - pay once and get all they've got to date.

What you get for your money is 12 games, each about 2 hours length, video only. Videos are quite good in quality (640x480x1300kBit/s), though I hate interlacing being visible. Each game starts with players fully dressed and taking random cards to perform, with answering sex questions, undressing and kissing. It becomes more and more hot with time, but in the end it doesn't go further than oral action :-(.
Also I should note that it becomes quite boring after viewing a few games - the same game, about the same questions and dares; bonus games (like "naked twister" and "blowjob roulette" somewhat help it though.

Overall, it looks as a pretty good implementation of an interesting idea, and it's a pity that site owner didn't go with it further; I feel that there is a lot of room for improvement and if some more efforts, it could become a wonderful site.

Bottom line: if you do like pretty mild action and girls undressing, and/or you do like non-scripted site, it can easily be worth a look at one-time non-recurring $19.95.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Lifestyle

46. BBW Lifestyle (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
bucknrut (0) 09-17-07  04:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The reason I rated it a 90 was that I love BBWs and on this swingers site that is exactly what you get!
The cost are by far the lowest on the net starting at
9.95 a month
19.95 for 3 months
and 29.95 for an entire year!
I am a yearly member!
Cons: Well it is only been up around a year and their database is still growing. But every day new people join!
Bottom Line: In my opinion this site is going to grow rapidly. It targets a market of the net that has not been touched before! BBW & BHM swingers!!
So if you join pop me a message on there same name as on here!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Any Webcam

47. Any Webcam (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
bigguy (0) 09-12-07  05:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Women
Cons: They try to nickle and dime you every chance they get constant ads for you to upgrade as you log in and when that doesn't work AWC decides to take away options like being able to private message (PM)
other users. That is just the latest thing that they have done. At one time you used to be able to view multiple cames and they took that way and find other people in rooms and they took that away too. Cams are slow and even for free users they claim silver and gold is faster but I doubt it!
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that AWC sucks they don't care about their users just their pocket boots and don't give a damn about their user and try and squeeze every penny they can out of their users pocket books.

Over all the cams are slow and the quality isn't that good either, I have seen better. Over all Anywebcam isn't worth the time or effort to even look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

48. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
lost (0) 07-31-07  03:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Threads are active and inventive! Many great stories from other posters(male and female)and the posters are very kind and supportive of each other. Videos are hot if your into it and love the amateur feel!
Cons: Being male I like that it is mostly females in videos but sometimes the amateur part can leave you wanting more!
Bottom Line: This is a site you have to come and at least check out! I have not found the whole package (active threads/videos)of the site anywhere else on the net!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

49. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
troy (2) 07-28-07  11:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Unique site, great concept for a site

All young adults who seem to be amateurs

Girls are eager to play with each other and the guys
Cons: Hasn't been updated in several months

Not enough guys--about half the 12 scenes are all girls and the others have only 1 or 2 guys

The girls are better-looking than the guys, in general.
Bottom Line: If the concept turns you on then it's maybe worth $19.95 to view the videos for 30 days, although $9.95 would be a fair price IMHO. Interestingly, there is no recurring billing option, which leads me to believe that there are no plans to continue the site. The scenes become repetitive pretty quickly, particularly since some of the same people appear in different games. If you prefer girl-on-girl scenes and don't really care about girl-on-guy scenes then you'll probably like it. If you prefer equal amounts of lesbian and heterosexual scenes then you'll be disappointed. There are a few awkward guy-on-guy scenes, which probably don't even turn on the gay or bi customers. I'm bi and they were rather boring.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Contacts

50. Cam Contacts (0)

Cams
Active
95
choosy (8) 06-30-07  11:09am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Always lots of girls online
- Easy to use website
- Good value for money - some of the lowest per minute rates I have seen
- Sound is available
- Cam to cam software available
- Community chat and forums
Cons: - Often there is no way of previewing cammers
- Site news / e-magazine not updated often enough
Bottom Line: Fantastic site that has to be one of the best for those into camming.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (3)
2. Microminimus (1)
3. Sssh.com (1)
4. Rookie Babe (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.3 seconds.