Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 63 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit My Free Cams

26. My Free Cams (1)

Cams
Active
90
Sevrin (6) 10-02-10  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many, many American, European and Asian models online, including some pornstars like Aria Giovanni and Teagan Presley and nude models like Ashanti (MET) and Mullty (My18Teens, etc.)
-Great variety of models. Girl/girl, BBW, Glamour, Teenie, BDSM, Squirt, etc.
-You can see pretty much anything for free
-Terrific interface with tons of options
-Huge member community
-Model and member profile pages
-"No guys" on camera. Pro for me. YMMV.
-Daily spending limits (negotiable)
-Reasonably quick replies *most* to inquries, complaints
Cons: -Privates are expensive.
-Camera, lighting, sound quality controlled by models and can vary greatly in quality.
-Frequent rudeness by members toward models and members. The price of a low membership cost.
-Rankings susceptible to manipulation (Most won't care).
-Inquiries, complaints occasionally ignored.
-You can spend a LOT of money there, which you may or may not have.
Bottom Line: So I haven't been visiting here so often because I've been passing a lot of time at this site. If you find yourself with time on your hands and a few bucks, this is a great place to spend them.

You can experience most of the content without paying a penny, but it's really worth spending the US$19.99 to have access to the private/group shows, lounge, private messaging, model ratings, tipping of favourite models, etc.

Costs work out as low as ~$0.08/token after the first few purchases. Models/studios get US$0.05/tk. True privates: 80 tk/min (US$6.40). Open privates (chat hidden/sound & video open): 60 tk/min (US$4.80). Spying on open privates, no chat: 20 tk/min (US$1.60). Group shows: 10 tk/min (US$0.80).
Free shows: Free!
Tips: As much as you can afford and then some.

Some models don't do privates or groups, but prefer to entertain members in free chat and collect tips. They can also change their minds and only do privates with people they like.

Some models allow anyone to PM them for free, others are selective, and others request a tip for the privilege.

The lounge is the town square. You can view free shows, shoot the breeze, gossip about models, spy on privates and view group shows from there. It's mostly used to discuss models. You can link model names and other members can see a current snapshot of their room and a brief profile of the model.

My Free Cams is not the kind of place to depend on if you are PRIMARILY interested in private chat unless you have a lot of spending money. Many of the models are also listed on other sites that charge less for that privilege. It would probably be considered bad manners to ask a model if she did cheaper privates elsewhere, so do your own research.

The beauty of MFC is that you can spend hours (24/7) there chatting with (mostly) beautiful models in various stages of undress and in various stages of arousal without spending a penny, if you so choose. Models are doing this to make money, so tipping is always appreciated, and recommended, but it is not essential to the enjoyment of the site.

Models have extensive profiles where you can learn as much as they'd like for you to know about them and message walls where you can express your admiration. Members may also create profile pages if they like.

A site by geeks for geeks. The interface is the most sophisticated I've seen anywhere. The search function could use some improvement, but beside that the account management and other options are many and useful.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

27. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
spot (0) 04-07-10  05:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: The only thing I like about the site is that its easy to navigate and find things.
Cons: * Way too much fake content. Web pics end up on the site daily, as well as fake pictures (Regular pics, family pics end up being posted regularly with the poster asking guys to put their dicks on them or cum on them and re-post them - i.e. smells like revenge pics of some sort).
* No mechanisms in place so that fake people cannot post.
* No fine tuned control over your own pics/vids unless you pay. If you post content with a free membership, you cannot remove your individual posts. If you want to remove, you must delete your account.
* Chatroom interface is horrible.
* Too expensive for what you get.
Bottom Line: Don't let the advertisement of the "the world's best amateur nude community" fool you. They advertise that they have over 2.3 million members and get over 4000 pics a day, but they dont tell you how many of those are from fake accounts or how many of those pics are webpics/fakes. Sure there are some amateurs there, but some days it seems to be totally drowned out by fake posters and web pics.

Try a free account out for yourself and make your own conclusions, but there are much better amateur sites out there, that are actually amateur and are moderated to better enforce that.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Paul Raymond.xxx

28. Paul Raymond.xxx (0)

Pay
Active
58
Cryton (10) 03-21-10  07:07pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A large amount of images
More explicit than Paul Raymond magazines
A good archive of retired models
Classic models in hard or lesbian scenes
Lots of free content if you access the files directly
Cons: Bait and Switch membership and billing
Terrible content organisation
No zip files of images
Non-exclusive content
Image resolution restricted by website design
Streaming Flash video only (no download links)
Poor video resolution, datarate and frame rates
Problems cancelling membership
Bottom Line: Paul Raymond is a famous UK publisher of 'top shelf' pornographic magazines, including Club, Men Only, Razzle, Mayfair, Mensworld and Escort. These form a vast collection of images that date back to 1971 and feature many models who went on to fame and fortune. All this together in one site sounds great, but in practice it's a woeful attempt.

Users are enticed to "Sign Up Now for Free!" for access to model profiles and "XXX videos and pictures". But on the face of it, a free account doesn't gain access to any real content, clicking on an image or video brings up yet another pay to join page in a classic 'bait and switch' tactic.

Once into the site, content is divided up by magazine with the same user-interface for each. Aside from the magazines, there are sections called Escort DVD, Jo Guest and Full Length Videos. There is no model index, no video index and although new additions are listed chronologically, the small thumbnails are cropped and untitled which makes it impossible to learn anything from them. Although each performer does have their own page accessed via a photo set or video, the content is so poorly organised that it's easy to overlook many elements.

Each photograph is presented in a box within the site's layout, and that restricts its resolution. Although the height varies, no image is wider than 720 pixels, and that's poor to say the least. There are no zip file downloads or any easy way to grab a sequence, so downloading an image set is by design a tedious process. The sets themselves also vary considerably, some have as few as five or six photographs, but in many cases they're much harder than you'd see in a Paul Raymond magazine, one area in which the site does deliver. I was surprised to find some content I'd seen elsewhere, a set from MET Art being one example.

Video quality is equally poor although the content itself is varied and features many classic models in hardcore and lesbian scenes. There are no deliberate video download links and streaming Flash is the only viewing option. Recent additions are 480×320 at ~1,750Kbps, but the majority are a woeful 400Kbps and have jerky, low frame rates, many are even the wrong aspect ratio and have interlacing artefacts.

I cancelled my membership after a short period and my access was revoked, but my card was still debited for the following month and now I'm waiting for a refund. Subscriber beware.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Share Adult

29. Share Adult (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
oneshrutebuck (3) 12-03-09  10:29pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Currently available videos: 58 galleries with approx. 20 videos each
Pictures: 64 galleries with over 1000 pictures each
Plenty of pretty/beautiful amateurs
Obvious real amateur videos
Updated weekly the last two weeks.
Cons: Some videos have other websites names on them
too many videos cut off before "that magic moment"
no real search feature
Picture galleries contain 50 or more pages and these galleries will have multiple pictures of the same girl but not grouped together
Bottom Line: I've enjoyed going thru the videos. Some people may not like the video quality. BUT, they are amateur videos so you can't expect HD.
Some videos are non-English which makes me wonder if the site is taking other sites videos.
When I first visited the site I clicked away and they popped up a $19.95 offer ($5 off)
I would really like to see any pictures that have the same girl grouped together and not randomly inserted.
I wish the videos were tagged or grouped according to content.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Newbie Nudes

30. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Krick (0) 10-19-09  07:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Hundreds and Hundreds of new pics and vids uploaded daily. No matter WHAT your looking for, you should be able to find it.

+ Easy to navigate, basically idiot proof

+ Site Support generally takes care of user issues quickly and effectively.

+ Chat rooms, forums, and blogs make this less of a "porn" site and more of what it's labeled as, an "amateur nude community"

+ Extensive user profile/blog search utilities.

+ Verification process for users, so you can know who is real and who isn't.

+ Reasonably priced, while still having excellent services available for non-paying members.
Cons: - Easily abused by people posting web pics, or promoting other pay sites.

- "Voting" system flawed for pics and vids

- Only 3 chat rooms available

- Annoying "pop-ups" for non-paying members.

- While I would like to list abusive members as a con, that would be like holding the pub your at responsible for the drunken idiot that spilled your drink.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of NewbieNudes for over 4 years. Having been a member of other sites of this nature, I would have to say that NN is far above all others. Granted, if your looking for perfectly shaped women with perfect hair and nails posting pics that are expertly lighted and posed, you'll find precious few here. BUT, if you want to see real pics and vids of REAL men and women, this is it! I've loved my time posting and viewing the other REAL people on this site, as well as making several very close friends. I have and would highly recommend NewbieNudes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

31. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
jacq (0) 10-19-09  05:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: it's a site that i came to long ago (way more than 12 mos) to perv?? make myself feel better??? who know's but i was there for a long time before i even discovered the chat/forum... to me now... it's just not a porn site...it's full of real people with real friendships .... it's a place where you can be yourself... a place where you can lose yourself or find yourself... vent... cry ... laugh ... whatever.. i have made many friends there ... i could go on and on...
Cons: there can be assholes anywhere you go!!
Bottom Line: bottom line... it's not just a nude site or a porn site...it's alot of real people that have real feelings that care.... remember the fire???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

32. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Kensington Gore (1) 10-19-09  05:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros:
- Devoted community that genuinely enjoys the amateur porn scene.

- Clean,vibrant layout that makes it easy to navigate.

- Plenty of categorises which are being added to,refined and improved constantly.

- Low tolerence of scammers and fakes.

- Friendly moderation set up in chat rooms,no tolerence for abusive behaviour therein.

- Some truly erotic and down right dirty pictures can be found on this site so it has something for everyone.

- Growing collection of user submitted videos.
Cons:
- Forums can get rather wild with a minority spoiling an otherwise fun place.

- Obviously fake web porn pictures tend to crop up now and again.

- Voting system may need some modification or even removal for something less contentious.
Bottom Line: You will be drawn in by the sheer wanton abandon of user sexual exploits in NN.
In both picture and video form and give it some time and you will also be taking part in a well established "wild" but otherwise friendly community.

Chat rooms are also another place where you will have the opportunity to become more closely involved with the community,which offers more than just amateur erotica...but let's not pretend that's great all by itself ;)

All I would say is if NN could sort out the niggles like the more erratic happenings in the forum and the upset about the voting system this place can and will grow into something of a gold standard for Amateur Erotic websites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Black Book

33. XXX Black Book (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
revolution22 (0) 10-18-09  09:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Very user friendly
-Billing system is with CG bills
-Navigation is nice
-No bugs
-Access to nice amateur videos
Cons: - 90% of girls are fake
- you get harassed by email by fake girls (bots)
- you cant read emails received if you didnt pay
- few real ppl you can contact through chat, and even then, its a deception.
Bottom Line: Overall, i would suggest to put your money on adultfriendfinder. If you want to be fcked, then do it with quality.

:D
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

34. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
newbielulu (0) 10-17-09  07:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: NN is a wonderful online community...It is a place where I feel comfortable to express a part of myself (although anonymously) in ways that are not acceptable in the "tangible" world. Even on days when I don't particularly feel sexy...I can go to the forums, to my blog or my gallery and get a lil pick me up from bantering with other members. It always amazes me...the unexpected places where wonderful, deep and real friendships are developed. People come to NN for many different reasons. I've no shame in saying that I came for ego strokes...and if you are a female on a site that is an ocean of males...no doubt attention will be given. But the reason I stay is because of the genuine people that I have met and grown to care about. The dick, tits and ass are indeed delicious...but it's more than that. It's a place where I can share and have community. NN fits me just perfect :)

*It's amateur. Nuff said. Professional, made-up and glossy nudies are the other way.
Cons: I hate all the FAKE profiles, the nameless, faceless and EMPTY profiles. I hate the asshole trolls that find it pleasurable to constantly cause trouble. I've run off once because of them...I've promised myself to never do it again. It is difficult to have much control over this as a standard member, solely because of the limits on what one can do. Being a premium member curbs "the trouble with trolls" considerably.

*Voting system is silly to me.
*Would like the front page to reflect more of what our members look like...Female, male, couples, fat, skinny, black, white and every color in between. Our "front entrance" could still be beautiful and attractive...just more true to who we are.
Bottom Line: Cum~ try NN on for size. I'm almost positive that you'll want to camp out for awhile ;)


Enjoy!!
~lu'lu
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

35. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Active
79
BabyGetReal (32) 07-28-09  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-28-09  01:27pm  (Update History)
Reason: Completed the review.
Pros: Uniquely creative with many things that I love. See my profile for why, and the forum "Against the grain".

As stated in previous reviews, each of the 12 games has seven rounds/scenes. There are typically 5-6 players, sometimes all girls, sometimes girls with a couple of guys. First round is spin the bottle and answer questions about their sex lives. I liked the one I watched but I watched only one. The last round involves players having the chance to choose one or more other players to "satisfy" them with oral sex. Typically the next to last round involves semi-random giving of oral sex ltd to 30 sec per turn, but no orgasms.

Everything is consensual. Everything is kind. Nobody is hurt. There is sometimes real chemistry. Sometimes there is sex and it is fun. These are real girls, not models, with a range of average builds. Maybe they have chosen their partners in advance, but maybe not -- there appears to be some sexual tension because of the ...

[CONTINUED BELOW, OUT OF ROOM HER
Cons: - Apparently there will never be any updates.
- Very limited amount of content.
- Mediocre videography.
- Fake male orgasms.
Bottom Line: PROS CONTINUED:
... uncertainty of what will happen next. The guys are disappointing -- few of them manage to come, and some fake it! When there is good sex, the non-participants sitting in the background looking awed are a turn-on. Editing seems minimal, making for charming realism. I watched all 12 of the round 7's, and some of the round 6's. I watched all only 1 game in its entirity (Game 1, figuring that the quality would deteriorate in later games, which in general it did!). The intermediate rounds mostly involve disrobing, kissing, sucking nipples, and such -- fun to watch once. My personal opinions:

Best round 7: Game 5: 5 out of 6 players get off for real. Round 6 of Game 5 is a hot teaser.

Other good round 7's:

Game 6: Strap on orgy. Only two give and two receive, but the others watch in awe. Both receivers come quickly and more than once. Hot!

Game 8: 5-girl orgy. Several of the girls come several times. Very hot.

Game 10: Several girls come. Round 6 is hot too.

So-so:

Games 2 and 4, round 7, each starts out OK with 2 or 3 girls getting off with oral roulette (game 2, 30 seconds rounds of oral by different players) or untimed oral by one player (game 4), but end lamely with lots of oral on a guy who never gets off, or fakes it.

Unexciting round 7's:
Games 1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 12.

There are also some short "bonus games". BJ roulette is sort of fun. The best scene is "Topless pie eating, camera 1" which ends with the only actual fuck on the site. After a long BJ with pie cream smeared around, he gives her oral and then fucks her for only about 4 minutes (realistic!). The other players leave the room, apparently to give them privacy. She doesn't appear to come, but seems into it; he does, and uses a condom without hiding the fact. Its a very sweet amateur scene with lots of kissing, hugging, and tenderness. I found it very hot!

BOTTOM LINE:

Although this site has not been updated for over two years, it is so unique that I found it worthwhile. I joined for $20 then canceled a day or two later, after I had downloaded the scenes I wanted. CAREFUL, it used CCBill which says billing will recur after 30 days unless you cancel.

It is really too bad that this idea wasn't developed further, or even simply continued for more games. It was a great start. I hope someone else will pick up this idea and develop it!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fling.com

36. Fling.com (0)

Pay
Active
68
ace of aces (179) 07-23-09  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + 1.mass girls
+ 2.all kind of content
+ 3.no monthly fees
+ 4.sometimes good video quailty
+ 5.making of favorite list
+ 6.billing by watching- no exact billing staying one second costs the same like 1 minute
+ 7 own favourite list
Cons: - 1.high fees from 0,99-4,99 !
- 2.getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- 3.mostly average till low video quality
- 4.girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- 5.no live preview pic
- 6.no possibility to see prior if the girl is in private
- 7.no sneak preview of the private feeds
- 8.girls can bann you a lifetime :)
- 9.search engine to complicated and not detailled enough
- 10.girls are not exclusive
Bottom Line: this is a review of flingcams which is (or a part of) fling.com.

at first flingcams and Cam Crush are the rather the same sites. other outfit, same old women :)
to the PROS
there are around 600 girls online (1.) who do all kind of sexual things (2.) mastrubating, stripping, couplesex e.g. (depends on the girl)
there is no monthly fee (3.). the videoquality (4.)can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad. Only hint you get is a small HD what doesn`t mean that you don`t get a diashow &#61514;
one very strong pro is that you are billed by watching (6.), what means, that you are not forced to buy credits for 19,99 e.g., no you get directly billed at youre credit card. Combined with the possibility to create youre own favourite list (7.) which can have so many girls as you want, makes that funny.

but the CONS are bigger:
the price is much to high (1.)with 0,99-4,99 per minute (better go to a real whore :) )
the billing (2.) of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. you have to pay for every started minute the full price!
mostly the videos have medium till low video quality (3.) which is like diashow sometimes the girls are often shown twice with different pictures and different names (4.), what is quite uncool.
as every site there is no livepreview (5.) pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded and no live preview pic (7.) what could be very misleading (girl is in stocking with hairy pussy, you join the livecam and she is naked and with a bald pussy -.-). what a rubbish. the search engine does no search for e.g. socks or high quality. not good! There is also no possibility to see from the mainpaige, which girl is in private an who isn`t (6.) .
the bigger con is that all the girls can bann (8.) you from theire room, just for a while or a lifetime. and the girls will do this with a favour if you don`t type and watch what is going on in the room. that`s a no go!
At last the searchengine (9.) is not detailed enough to get a good search result. There are to less specific options to enter. Better searchengine is in livejasmin. The girls aren`t exclusive (10.) and seen on other livecamesites too e.g. camcrush.

lower the fees for all others, make the quality better and live preview pics, take away the banning function for the girls, make the search engine better then will my rating go up until then
low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit What Boys Want

37. What Boys Want (0)

Pay
Active
85
careylowell (18) 03-02-09  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-11-09  08:18pm  (Update History)
Reason: An update to my intital review of 4 mths ago, see 'bottom line redux'.
Pros: -The elephant graveyard of amateur porn.
-Majority of clips have sound.
-Low price.
-Good international mix: just 33% of members are US citizens.
-42,000 movies & 938,000 pics as of 1 March 09.
-Peer review is fair and critical: out of 11K fuck pics, 190 are rated four or more stars on a scale of one to five. Just 38 of 7046 BJ clips are considered worthy of four or more stars. Other site contents are too often rated stellar, the porn version of grade inflation.
Cons:
-No zip files.
-Low res: the number for an average picture sounds like a good golf score. 173 party clips occupies just 1.22 GB. The 597 for beach requires all of 3.92GB. So clarity is rough, almost never good enough to judge eye colour or fordyce spots.
-Search is horrific. More on that in BL.
-Watermarks are of a set size, so it appears large on too many clips.
-"To ensure pics and or movies are not randomly tagged and abuse, we ask you to have at least 250 postings before you can tag." Hence the lion share of images lack tags.
-Many vids are 10 to 20 seconds duration. The camera pans left to reveal a taunt, lithe, naked homewrecker fisting herself... "Now we'll see something.." I think, not without satifaction, and the clip ends. Ugh.
Bottom Line: This daedal maze would be time consuming even if the search was flawless. Its not. The huge number of images are slotted into a few sections: stripping, dance, facials, etc. These can be search verge to verge by tags or duration. In theory ya can hunt down the top rated 200 of any section, but the best of cute/sexy reveals the same 11 vids. The highest rated 200 fuck pics generates just 66 finds. Two emails to support generated a stock boilerplate response that their tech section is working on the problem.

So...what do boys want? Here its lots of bjs performed by bottle blond females on men who keep their shirts on. No safe sex. Big on threesomes so long as the 3rd person is female. Open to any Race so long as they are White.

This is the site if non-pro smut is your thing & if ya have the hours to devote to its thousands of pages. Dividing the wheat from chaff will probably give me carpet tunnel.
Some great examples of non-pious proclivities reside here but I'm guessing a multi-month m'ship will be require to run them to earth.

The bottom line redux: I'm adding this short ct four months later: this remains the best girl-next-door site, even with the flawed search feature.
Perhaps one pic in every 400-500 is that of a pro model. A good number of Ashley Juggs fotos have slipped in under the radar, but otherwise the site does a class A job of rooting out the non-amateur stuff. I've yet to stumble across any flick that I suspected was from a pro site.
The Euro has gained a bit in value and last month's tab was $14.03. My 1st mth of m'ship was appox twelve bucks.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

38. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Active
71
roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-08-08  09:06pm  (Update History)
Reason: More detailed review and score change after more experiences.
Pros: - Good website design.
- Nice videos pack price.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool search feature.
- Helpful customer support.
- Cam preview and audio feature offered.
- Daily money limit.
Cons: - Expensive exclusive / premium chat (in general).
- Models chat prices are not the same.
- Not many models online.
- Average looking models (in general).
- Text chat not available for free users.
- Models photos are too small and their quality is average.
- Models streaming video quality needs improvement.
- You will have to stay online for a long time to see what you are asking for (in general).
Bottom Line: Streamate.com is surely a well designed live cam website but needs some improvements.
First of all, as a free user you can have a models cam preview but you can not chat with them as you must be a member of the site to do that.
Most of the times that I connected to the site I didn't find many models online plus some models attitude was really rude without any reason, for example I was asking for their location and they were kicking me out, LOL. Well, that was really funny. Moreover, I didn't find many good looking models (at my point of view). From the other hand, there are models who are very sweet and friendly.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. Search feature for models is offered and you can search for your favourite one by hair colour, heigh, weigh, bra size e.t.c. Customer support is very helpful, I personally faced a problem and helped me in 20 seconds via their live support.
When you browse a models info page you can see few of her photos, but their quality is average and their size is really small. If you want to see her videos you have to pay 3 USD for a day of access and only steam them. Steaming quality is average as well, so site needs improvement on this point. If you want to have a full month access to every video of every model on the site you have to pay 15 USD, price that is very good at my opinion.
As a member you can have a premium or an exclusive chat with a model. Premium chat's price is (mostly) 3 USD / minute, which is expensive at my opinion because to see the model naked you will have to stay at least for 11 or 12 minutes online. Exclusive chat's price is (mostly) 4 USD / minute. On premium chat other users can chat with the model while you are paying.
I personally had a few exclusive and premium chats with some girls but I can not say that I was dissapointed because I don't have a problem with spending money while having fun. On this point, I have to say that if you want to make a model get fully naked you will have to spend about 50 or 60 USD. So I think that it would be a good idea to set your daily limit to 25 / 50 / 75 or 100 USD .
In conclusion, I believe that this site's navigation and design is very good but it's models photos and videos need quality improvement plus prices of some models are way too high for what they offer to their customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Search

39. Sex Search (0)

Pay
Active
65
badandy400 (103) 07-28-08  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Could meet a real person, make own porn :)
-Decent search function
-Several membership durations
-Full nude personal photos
-Able to chat
Cons: -Not enough actual members
-Could not tell when another member would expire
-Photos very small
-Did not work for me...only a con in my eyes though
-Somewhat expensive
-Hard to be seen if you are a not a "Gold" member
-Nagged a lot to upgrade to sold
-Extremely SLOW servers!!!
-Those damn funny letters for verification on emails, I can never get them right, these ones are a little harder other places
Bottom Line: Over all I have mixed feelings about this one. Had I met someone I would probably have been much more satisfied, after all that is what it is for.

The most disappointing part was that I was getting very close to meeting a rather nice looking woman and just as we were trying to arrange a time her membership expired! GRRRR...DAMN IT! This was a very annoying factor several times during my 3 months there.

Like many others, the Gold member always show up first, even the ones who have not been on there in 6+ months. I do not think they take down member profiles that expire so it is getting pretty congested with fluff to make it look like the site is much bigger than it actually is.

For us guys it sucks because there is several times the amount of guys as girls here. Makes the odds a little harder for any non super-studs.

Another big problem what how long it took for the pages to load, and even longer for the pictures to load. You push "next", do 20 push-ups and the page might have fully loaded, and might not yet.

There are some nice looking women, and plenty of ugly ones too! Just could use more active women. about hafle the time you get an email from a nice looking woman you find that her profile has already been removed (fake).

I would have been worth it if it worked for me, but it did not. If you think you have a few decent pick up lines I would say to give it a try. Otherwise, stick to what you know, download porn that is a sure thing to keep you happy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit What Boys Want

40. What Boys Want (0)

Pay
Active
89
aesop7 (10) 06-09-08  09:17pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge archive, and as we know, size matters.
- If you like it amateur, you'll like it here.
- Some real Gems here [be prepared to dig for 'em]
- Pictures [thousands] of girlfriends who probably had no idea they'd end up on a porn website. Or did they.
- Videos of all lengths and most qualities [there's no hi-def porn here, most is cam shot by amateurs]
- Lots of community-type commenting and interaction [if you care]
- other non-porn stuff like cool cars, stuff that, you know, Boys Want
- 15-odd US bucks for this much stuff is well worth it
- you can actually join by posting your own pics and vids on a point scale
Cons: - If you're looking for high-resolution video or pics, it ain't here, folks.
- Much if not most of the pics/videos are not that entertaining, you have to dig for the good ones
- search is lacking, not much meta data here, just titles
- you can rate pics, but you can't tag them until you have 250 posts
Bottom Line: Look, it's all amateur here, and if you like that stuff, and I do, you'll dig this site. Well worth the join for the 3900+ pages of 24 pics each in the "naked babes" section alone (93,907 pics). And that's not to mention the "cute babes" section (139,000), the "Amateur porn" (44,000), and many more.

The videos section is harder to get a handle on. There's a facials section which is mostly short money shot scenes (899 scenes), and a few of them I'd seen before, but most were brand new to me, and some real Gems here. The handjobs section (707 scenes) likewise. The largest video section here by far is the generically titled Amateur Porn section with 9489 scenes of all lengths. Mostly poor quality, but that's what you expect with am-shot scenes many of which are from a few years back.

You can download and watch, or you can sample in browser before downloading, and it works pretty well. The download speeds are OK (200-500 for me).

There's a whole lot of not-that-attractive folks here {but I haven't seen any grandmas or anybody really hideous ... yet), but there are also some real pretty women with what seems to be their boyfriends[/girlfriends]. It's not the kind of site where you can just spend a couple of nights, and download everything, there's way too much. But that's kind of the Fun of it too. Digging through looking for those gems.

Anyway, I give it a hearty recommend if you like amateurs, and can get over the quality issues.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Hunters

41. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
77
Tom929384600 (5) 04-05-08  05:19pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of nice voyeur videos from (russian?) beaches
- Navigation is ok and easy to check
- Trial available
- multi filetype support
- some videos are high definition
Cons: - some videos are realy bad quality or wiggly
- increased amount of FAKE voyeur videos found in last months
- most "video episodes" are discontiguous :(
- very rare closeups scenes
Bottom Line: if you like couples or naked women and men on beaches doing nasty things you will love beachhunters!

The amount of videos (seperated in several categories like "sex on the beach" or "topless") is huge and there are even HD videos available.

Good is that there are several oppotunities of downloading the files in different filesizes and formats.

Not so good is that there are no or very rare closeups videos or scenes :(

Even if the most beachhunters videos are REAL i have noticed that they upload a non irrelevant amount of FAKE VIDEOS that are staged and NOT real voyeur! Thats why i have to diminish my rating from 80 to 77.

In general beachhunters is absolutely worth a look for everyone who is in voyeur videos!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Friend Finder

42. Adult Friend Finder (0)

Pay
Active
81
m341ehw (8) 02-01-08  03:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Lets go for it!
+Caters for three customers the sex hungry, picture collectors and bloggers/friendship seekers
+tall people short people,fat & thin, those that live 1000's of miles away and your neighbour! they are all here!
+pictures, videos and audio from REAL people.
+Gold members can do very specific searches.
+Gold members have a lot of control over accounts.
+Your rewarded for adding your picture.
+Weekly emails of those members you may like
+The fact it shows you new members on the site
+The chance of a shag, friendship or love!
+18000000+ members
Cons: Bad thing here we go grab a chair!
-The price for gold membership.
-The fact that when you search you get what your looking for but they may not be keen on you!
-Every thing is a bolt on!
-The fact they try to get you to sign up to alt.com.
-Not everyone's real!
-Nothing is really available to free members!
-The points system!
-The email system!
-Members who are on AFF but not for more than 3 months (this must be a large number of the 18000000 customers)

-The fact they have a monopoly on this market!
Bottom Line: The long and short of it is how do I sum this site up? Its the kind of site you love or hate, being a member for over 2 years I guess I must love it.....
If your after a quick and cheap shag well I still think the dance floor at a night club is your best bet, if your looking for long term love I think it could be found there.... but could be hard to find! But on the other hand your looking for a long term good time I think that's what this site is built for.

I cant rate the updates they happen every minute by its customers, I cant rate its quality of videos pics or audio,they are from its members! But what I can tell you is its not slow, its not perfect but some how its faults iron out, Id be lying if I told you it was like your old pet dog that smells but you love :-) it more like putting a Gordon Ramsey meal in front of someone on a diet..... they try it and have to finish it.

The site just provides a service and I think if you look at it like that its very overpriced! but it could be providing something very life changing so is it that expensive?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Hunters

43. Beach Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
82
polacrilex (13) 01-12-08  08:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Video Content
Very Easy Navigation
Updated Often with Lots of Content
Cheap and Long Trial Period
Newer Videos are High Quality
Decent Download Speeds
Pictures are Zip
You can Download different video formats(avi, mp4, wmv)
No DRM
Cons: Video Editing is Horrible
Video Clips are Redundant
Older Pictures are Screen Captures (poor quality)
Some Videos are Set-Up (fake)
Videos can be Too Short
Some "HD" videos aren't really HD
Very few pussy close-up videos/pics
Bottom Line: If you are into casual public nudity and public sex then this site offers the most content for the price. There are about 110 pages of video clips with about 40 videos per page and 80 pages of pictures/screen captures, also with 40 sets per page.

You can download the videos in 3 different formats (avi, wmv, mp4) or stream them (except for HD videos). The pictures are available in zip files and sorted by date. In all there is a lot of content here, especially for first time subscribers.

The downfall, however, comes with how the content is presented. In some cases you get 15-30 seconds of a particular woman, and then in other videos (mostly the sex on the beach kind) you get 10-20 minuets. Also, a decent amount of the updates are continuations of previous scenes. There is one couple on here that appears in about 20% of the sex videos. They obviously swing a lot, but man how many times can you show them!

Also, the editing of the clips is horrible. You may get 5-7 seconds of one woman and then it cuts to another woman and then back to the first woman. It is annoying if you like one of them and not the other. Finally, some of the videos are fake (i.e. fake public sex or fake changing rooms). This takes away from the other "voyeur" content that is real and many of the members post complaints on the forums about this.

But when taken as a whole this is probably the best nude beach site on the net I have found. It just needs variety of content and better presentation.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

44. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Active
90
Davit (46) 01-02-08  02:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many stunning girls as cheap as 2 dollars a minute
-Easy search options by genre, hair colour, etc.
-Constant access to all pre-recorded shows on the entire site for 15 dollars a month
-Simple email receipts sent for each purchase
-Simple site design makes fast loading speeds
-Facility to save 'favourites'
Cons: -Some girls can be more expensive, which doesn't necessarily reflect on the quality
-Picture quality can vary greatly so can be a bit time consuming finding a really nice one, until you've built up a reliable 'favourites' list
Bottom Line: For me, Streamate is the best cams site I have seen - and I've seen a few. The thing that really sets this site apart from the others I've seen, is the ability to set up a regular monthly payment of just under 15 dollars, and get access to every single pre-recorded show on the site.

Another huge incentive for using this site, is there are loads of girls - many as cheap as just a couple of dollars a minute - that really squirt when they cum. I'm not talking about piss like you see on so-called squirt porn sites. I mean real, creamy white girl cum that comes flooding out of the pussy hole, not the urethra. That is such a buzz to watch. And since you can access the girls' recorded shows at any time (assuming you've paid for the facility) you can find literally dozens of shots of girls cumming.

I found one particularly hot show of two lesbians. One cums, and the other licks the cum out her friend's pussy, then turns to the camera as she licks around her white cum-coated lips and swallows it down. And she's gorgeous too.
I can honestly say I never seen a porn movie that comes close to that kind of scene.

Yes, there's rubbish on there too - but if you have the recorded show access you can assess each girl before you make a purchase - if indeed you need to make a purchase at all, given the hot recordings.

Caters to all tastes - solo girl, lesbian, gay, tranny, etc. I highly recommend this site
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Geek Girls Online

45. Geek Girls Online (0)

Pay
Active
74
SnowDude (214) 11-26-07  06:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site currently features 8 models each with at least one high res picture set
-Pictures are viewable in your browser via a Flash interface which made navigating each set easy without having to resize anything
-The place is a complete geek haven with a forum to interact with other members as well as the girls who are smarter than your average porn performers
-The site has a low cost as well as a discount for subscribing for a whole year, so you can afford to keep your membership active
Cons: -As you would expect with a brand new site, the amount of content is low with only picture sets, softcore content, and no videos
-Besides the good interface for viewing pictures, I found the navigation confusing and I think the girls and their content could be organized better
-I have no doubt that some would refer to these girls as "homely" or even "ugly", an opinion I do not subscribe to, but suffice it to say this site isn't for everyone
-Separate sign up for membership and the forum
Bottom Line: When I first saw this site listed on TBP I was very excited and couldn't wait to join up since I've been waiting for site like this for a long time. I have found it to be less than my expectations, but that's largely because of completely unrealistic expectations! What remains is the beginning of a promising site that has some issues but nowhere to go but up.

Navigating the site is fairly easy, but only because there isn't a whole lot to the site apart from the picture sets. I found it confusing most of the time and hope they upgrade it in the future. I did find the Flash slideshow to be very well done and simple to use.

If you are even reading this review chances are good that the site's theme is appealing, but it bears spelling out that there are many who would dislike this site only because it wasn't designed to appeal to them. The picture sets are high quality and if you don't like the subject then don't join. I wish there were videos and some hardcore content here, but softcore lovers will be happy with the tasteful photosets.

In the end, I think it's a site worth maintaining a membership to as long as the theme of the site is of interest. Much of my score is based on potential which should be taken into account. If it goes well I think it could fill a very neglected niche in the world of porn for many years to come, but one that won't ever have mass appeal. So, if you are at all intrigued I'd say go for at least the one month for $10 and see what it becomes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Newbie Nudes

46. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Active
73
asmith12 (124) 11-24-07  03:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + free membership
+ premium membership is non-recurring
+ lots of new pictures daily
+ "nudles": ability to get premium membership for "free" (for clicks that lead to their site)
+ rating system which does work
+ profiles
+ community-oriented features (blogs, chat, forum)
Cons: - upsells of premium membership (including pop-ups, yuck!)
- upsells of all other things EVERYEHERE
- premium membership at $27.95 is way too expensive for the content that costs site owners nothing
- quality of pictures is way too amateurish even for amateur site
- no scenarios, just single pictures
- content is rather repetitive
Bottom Line: After all deliberations (see comments to IDoctor's review) I've decided to take a look myself to provide not that biased review.

First of all, quality of pictures is way too amateurish even for free amateur-submitted stuff (TBP reviews say "quality varies" - come on, quality just plain sucks; what kind of picture quality can you expect if a girl shoots herself in a mirror in her bathroom?).

As for the content of the pictures - some pictures are outright ugly, some of better ones are obviously stolen from paysites (come on, girl won't do DP with this kind of professional lighting in private life), and it leaves us with not that much decent ones. Fortunately, rating system seems to really work and those pictures that make it up to the top, are of better content (no dicks), but quality still sucks.

So (as messmer have already said in his comment) it doesn't make ANY sense to go there for pictures. On the other hand, as a COMMUNITY site it's not bad at all. Community is large, active, site provides most of the features needed for such a community.

Bottom line: if you're looking for pictures and you're NOT into amateur pictures of real girls (with profiles) of dubious quality, STAY AWAY. On the other hand, if you're looking for a community of exhibitionists - it's not a bad choice. As a result of this dual nature, I've had trouble with putting single rating for the site, so I've decided to rate it as 60 for pictures and as 85 for community, and take average.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

47. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Distant Lover (0) 11-18-07  07:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Many of the photographs are beautiful, and in good taste. Some of the threads on the Forum are intellectually intriguing. It is easy to communicate with other posters and make friends.
Cons: Certain topics that I would like to discuss are not permitted. These include the use of illegal drugs. Although discussion of religion is not banned, it seldom occurs. There is a tendency by some posters to direct insults at other posters simply because they disagree with opinions they express. I would like for a separate section for the discussion of political and religious matters.
Bottom Line: NewbieNudes is an excellent site. It has become more important to my life than I feel comfortable admitting.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

48. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
97*
IDoctor99 (0) 11-18-07  01:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: REAL and Unique Amateur Content.

Endless supply of incredibly hot members posting high quality videos of themselves, reaching several minutes long.

Fast streaming and download times.

Premium membership can be had for less than 4 dollars a month.
Cons: This IS an amateur porn site, so it has no shortage of what may be considered unatractive people compared to mainstream porn.

Some videos are very short, and therefore, very annoying.

No video chat.

This is a voting site, so member's feelings get hurt when they recieve low scores.
Bottom Line: Do you find yourself viewing mainstream "amateur" videos only to find yourself frustrated at the overly produced and directed feel of the scene? Have you ever wanted to show off some of your private snapshots or sexy home movies?

Get ready to bring the world into your bedroom and peek into everyone else's, as members of this site post pictures and videos of themselves for other members to view. High tech cameras are becoming cheaper for the consumer, and that means that longer, higher quality videos taken by regular people are the norm instead of the exception on a site like this.

Site material is grouped into categories for ease of viewing, and every niche you can imagine is here: Solo masturbation scenes, hetero/gay/bi sex, group sex, pissing videos, nude in public photos, hidden camera videos... whatever the average person can dream up to do with a camera for posting online is what you will find.

Vote on posted material and leave comments as well. Send private messages back and forth. Get to know other members in the forums and chat rooms. Always be notified of new material from your favorite posters using the "friends" feature.

I post pics and vids there of my wife and I in action and I absolutely love knowing that people all over the world watch us and jerk off to us. It has really helped my wife's self esteem as well, knowing that so many other people find her attractive.

Post some of your own content and see how many fans you get!
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

49. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-26-07  08:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique idea (kind of Strip Truth or Dare);
+ players seem to play for real;
+ players seem to have lots of fun;
+ models are of 'girl-next-door' kind, but quite good;
+ decent quality videos;
+ non-recurring subscription;
+ webboard which is still active (despite lack of updates, see 'cons' below);
Cons: - no more updates;
- game rules are not posted;
- very few guys, some games are girl-only;
- pretty slow and mild action;
- no stills;
- cameraguy work could be better;
- interlacing is visible (hate it);
Bottom Line: Another "real reality" (= "no scripting") site; does seem genuine play without action being scripted. In short - it's kind of StripGameCentral (see my review of it), but with videos and at least some action. Unfortunately, not updated anymore, which is on the other hand compensated by non-recurring subscription though, so it's a kind of fair deal - pay once and get all they've got to date.

What you get for your money is 12 games, each about 2 hours length, video only. Videos are quite good in quality (640x480x1300kBit/s), though I hate interlacing being visible. Each game starts with players fully dressed and taking random cards to perform, with answering sex questions, undressing and kissing. It becomes more and more hot with time, but in the end it doesn't go further than oral action :-(.
Also I should note that it becomes quite boring after viewing a few games - the same game, about the same questions and dares; bonus games (like "naked twister" and "blowjob roulette" somewhat help it though.

Overall, it looks as a pretty good implementation of an interesting idea, and it's a pity that site owner didn't go with it further; I feel that there is a lot of room for improvement and if some more efforts, it could become a wonderful site.

Bottom line: if you do like pretty mild action and girls undressing, and/or you do like non-scripted site, it can easily be worth a look at one-time non-recurring $19.95.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Lifestyle

50. BBW Lifestyle (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
bucknrut (0) 09-17-07  04:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The reason I rated it a 90 was that I love BBWs and on this swingers site that is exactly what you get!
The cost are by far the lowest on the net starting at
9.95 a month
19.95 for 3 months
and 29.95 for an entire year!
I am a yearly member!
Cons: Well it is only been up around a year and their database is still growing. But every day new people join!
Bottom Line: In my opinion this site is going to grow rapidly. It targets a market of the net that has not been touched before! BBW & BHM swingers!!
So if you join pop me a message on there same name as on here!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 63 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (1)
2. Sssh.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.