Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-60 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Divine Breasts

51. Divine Breasts (1)

Pay
Active
83
jonesyboy (23) 01-28-07  02:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Maybe the best collection of big-breated (natural only) models on the 'Net
-Updates seem consistently on time
-Good variety of sets and poses
-Models have friendly, smiling demeanor (don't come across as conceited)
-Have built up solid amount of content
Cons: -Some out-of-focus photos (but seem to be getting better)
-Vid quality still needs lots of work
-Vids are short and not much imagination
-Softcore only
Bottom Line: I read another review of this site where the score was pretty low so decided to give my take (that's why this site's here - anyone can give their opinion and all of them have value).

I really like this site; when I first joined about a year ago it frustrated me because of the lack of quality: too many photos were blurry, vids were grainy, small, and pretty much worthless. What made it worse is how gawd-awful attractive the girls are, so to see them screw it up was annoying as hell.

Well, I can't say they've improved much on the vid clips, but they are much better with the pics (and photos seems to be the focus of this site).

I think it's well worth, at the very least, a one month investment if you like naturally big-breasted women. They truly do have some drop-dead gorgeous models here, and the content is all their own.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Carrie Land

52. Carrie Land (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
volupfan (1) 01-27-07  09:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge quantity of original sets - like 30,000 photos
-Very frequent updates
-Inexpensive to sign up
-Shes really hot
Cons: -Lots of videos, i want more though
-Cant see her on cam
Bottom Line: -Ive joined lots of sites but most arnt on Rabbits to review. Carrie is though and hers is probably the best site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Divine Breasts

53. Divine Breasts (1)

Pay
Active
64
roseman (253) 01-25-07  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large variety of big boob babes.
- Exclusive content.
- Weekly Updates.
- Bonus access to MassiveMellons.com
Cons: - Photo sets resolution could be better.
- Small photo sets.
- No full videos just clips.
- Video quality could be better.
- Daily 1/2 Gb limit.
- No interaction with the site models.
- Site design is pretty boring.
- Download was slow sometimes.
Bottom Line: You can try it for a month, but the site limit per day will brake your nerves especially if you are using fast internet connections.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

54. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
hossdaddy (1) 01-25-07  05:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I have seen the site from its humble starts, from a few galleries to what it has become...a great bbw site with something for everyone!
- nice softcore shots
- options on video downloads - sections or the whole thing depending on connection
- new tabbed index for quick access to sections
- she is not greedy, shares space with other models
Cons: There no real cons about the site...there is always room from improvement...
Bottom Line: If you like your girls large and in charge, Curvy Kitty offers hours of fun and enjoyment...

Follow-Up:
I like the new look...one improvement myabe a link to the main page from the galleries...it would be convienent, but not necesary...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

55. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
jonten37 (1) 01-18-07  10:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I want to leave some reflections about Curvy-Kittens site. She is doing all the work her self for the site, it is a quite simple website. The usability is one of her buzzwords that speak for it self it is easy and friendly to navigate through the website.
There is over 5000 photos in 83 different sets and you can easy download every picture to which is good for you. She offer also 55 video clips and they are mostly very good quality and they can also be downloaded for your own pleasure.
Cons: She updates every Sunday often with both pics and some videoclips, and she is always having some new ideas in doing different sets. If you like bbw with an huge ass and if you like you woman with large thighs? Then this is the site for you!
She also has her own yahoo-group, the link is on her welcome page, and she has also lots of clips at clips4sale and then is a blog where you can read all about her adventures.
Bottom Line: I would love to see some flashing pics and some outdoor sets to. Both pics and vid clips.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

56. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Bo M (0) 01-18-07  04:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This chick is SO GREAT !!!. Her skills in pleasing her man is like a dream and her soft body is really wonderful to watch. I especially love the way she gives head and how she deepthroats and keep the dick deep down her throat extremely long and makes me get nutts when imagining myself being treated by her.
Every minute with her must be really terrific !!
Cons: Maybe I would like the albums and vids updated on when they are added so that I know whether I have checked or not. In a way it is easier to identify when related to a time that I can refer to.
Bottom Line: She always keep her site very fresh and up-to-date. Maybe that is why it is a bit difficult to remember what you have checked or not. But the site is wonderful !!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Carrie Land

57. Carrie Land (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 01-16-07  06:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Lots of high resolution photos
- Regular updates
- Low price
Cons: - Videos resolution are not so good
- Site design could be better
Bottom Line: A great site for those who like BBW.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sarita\'s World

58. Sarita's World (0)

Pay
Active
50
roseman (253) 01-15-07  01:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Bonus access to MassiveMellons.com
Cons: - Only a few photos sets avaliable for members
- Only a few videos avaliable for members
- Videos are not full movies but clips
- Only few updates per month
- Needs lots of growth
Bottom Line: This site is good for the ones who like mature content, but it needs a lof of work and at least some more content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XL Girls

59. XL Girls (1)

Pay
Active
80
jonesyboy (23) 01-14-07  06:36am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Tons of content
-Large, natural breasts? This is the place
-latest vids are solid quality
-Easy to navigate
-hardcore and softcore
-Updates regular and consistent
Cons: -Difficult to cancel (See bottom line)
-Annoying tendency to post updates already seen on Scoreland (some years old)
-Isses with replying to email questions\complaints
Bottom Line: If you love natural breasts (and unlike it's sister site Scoreland, this site is all natural), then you will be busy for a long, long time.

So overall I would recommend this site.

But the first two cons really hold the score down. It seems the only way to join is with Scoreland's provider and not through CCBill or the like. Which would be OK except they don't send a confirmation email when you join, which makes it much harder to cancel.

Also, the last time I was a member I didn't receive a cancel mail either, which forced me to contact them to verify.

The more conspiracy-minded among us might think they do this on purpose, but decide for yourself on that.

Also, the posting of sets that are already available elsewhere (on Scoreland) is not good. Many updates I've seen I recall seeing before (years ago sometimes).

But overall, there's no question this site is worth a membership (just make sure you catch the URL on the joinpage so you know where to go to cancel).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sarita\'s World

60. Sarita's World (0)

Pay
Active
50
jonesyboy (23) 01-13-07  05:21am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Absolutely huge stunning breasts (if you like mature)
-Poses and sets are varied and well-done (for the most part)


Cons: -Cost (19.95) is too high for the quality of content
-Video quality is pathetic (like something out of the late 90's)
-Updates seem to happen whenever they get around to it
-No support link or email
-They B.S. their customers (vid updates are often not there, or are recycling previous vids already posted)
Bottom Line: I think many people still feel you "take your chances" when purchasing something online, certainly where adult-oriented sites are concerned.

People who run sites like Sarita's know this, and so trot out any crap they feel like (assuming they update at all, I think there's been two photo set updates over the last 6 months and no vids), because they understand no one will call them on it.

And that's where pornusers.com (and other review sites) come in; the more information we can provide the quicker sites like this will go away and stop cheating people out of their money.

Because that is exactly what they are doing. The owners of this site run others that do the exact same thing (Karen Udders, Sarah Mercury, are a couple just as bad) as I noted in the Cons section.

They know people will join, maybe not come back, but they will join initially if they like the genre. So they make their money while all of us get ripped off.

The more people that point out these worthless sites the better chances we have of getting rid of them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-60 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. CJ Wright XXX (1)
2. Plumper Pass (1)
3. Divine Breasts (1)
4. XL Girls (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.