Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Ms. Dawn P

26. Ms. Dawn P (0)

Pay
Active
84
Jutti24 (12) 12-09-08  06:49am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -) Unique model. Ms Dawn P is simply unique and really hot!
-) Website design is attractive and enjoyable.
-) Website speed is good
-) Good photo quality
-) Slideshow feature
-) regular updates
Cons: -) non downloadable videos (streaming only)
-) photos can only be downloaded after clicking on them in the slideshow. This blocks all downloadmanagers.
-) no hardcore
Bottom Line: If you're into the BBW and busty section you will certainly have heard from Ms Dawn P!
She's large overall - and huge on the boobs. Big boobs are her speciality. I heard 46P being quoted somewhere - that's impressive and hot!

Her website is nicely designed and loads quickly. The only downside to the website is, that photos are not available in the usual way of Thumbnails and clicking on thumbnails opens the fullsize photo. Instead this website uses a flash-based slideshow, which means it doesn't allow easy navigation as thumbnails do. The bigger problem is, you can only download photos after clicking on them (opening in a new window) in the flash-slideshow. This makes saving entire photosets a painstaking process. I enjoy saving photos, so that was definitely a pain.
And since the photos are embedded in the flash-slideshow, you can't use download managers...
The photos themselves are in good resolution and nicely done. Lighting and exposure and focus is usually well done - so that's a plus.
Also, the website is being updated regularly.

All photos are "pinup style" only, so no hardcore action either. That's too bad because MsDawn P would definitely be ultra-hot to look at in hardcore action.
Maybe this will be added in the future. I am hoping.

If you like big boobs on a BBW, this website will rock your world even though there are no XXX videos or photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Mama

27. Black Mama (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
crystal (2) 10-30-08  03:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Huge Mamas with huge everything--I think it's a plus
Exclusive material
Frequent updates and lots of models in archives, a few hundred
Trial option
Access to six bonus sites
Bonus sites give a lot of content variety
High ans low speed download video options
Cons: Primarily solo girl, some redundancy
Archives are listed by date they're posted, so you have to look through everything to find who you want, no earmarking favorites
Bottom Line: The models on the main page are actually on the site, so that was a plus a far as reliability. I wish there was more girl on girl stuff. This site is primarily softcore / masterbation, but it's all good. You get variety from the amount of women--updates, archives. Models range from cute big girls to kinda tore up ones and everything in between. Everyone has the right attributes I'm looking for, though. Some archives for early models don't seem to have video. Not sure what happened there, but there seems to be both pictures and video for everything else. The included bonus sites are not all big mama or thick girl sites, but they give more hardcore action options. This site has been around for awhile. It's a good quality site with plenty of models.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Fat Girl

28. Her First Fat Girl (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
OMF456 (4) 10-15-08  03:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Mandy is beautiful. Is she fat? Hell yes she's fat. Hence the domain name. But her face is gorgeous and her skin is alibaster perfection and she's a BBW hottie.

Never misses an update.

Cute not-BBW girls interacting with a pretty BBW. I love it when Mandy eats out the other girls' asses.
Cons: I guess the backdrop could use an update. Looks like they have a bedroom they use for the majority of shoots but then use a hotel occasionally. I'm a little tired of the bed with no headboard and the mirrored closet doors but this is minor overall.

Stills - This isn't really something I care about but I've seen others comment on it. They're not photographs and they're not high-res but again, I'm just mentioning that for those that care. They're screen captures.
Bottom Line: Great site. I'm a huge connisseur(sp?) of real amateur porn. This is just about as amateur as it gets. Cute BBW at home having lesbian sex with cute little girls. I saw someone else complain about the price. From my perspective, any site under $30/month is fine with me. I mean, it's gotta cost money to make this stuff. I won't join a site over $30/month but I don't complain about any site under that threshold.

Overall, I get a kick out of this site. If you don't like BBW's, then certainly this is not the site for you. But, for BBW fans, I can't imagine living a full life without having seen Mandy Blake in action at least once.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Superstars

29. BBW Superstars (0)

Pay
Active
85
powerman (Disabled) 03-15-08  08:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Clear good video quality.
-Option to view vids or pics.
-Decent roster of BBW stars
-Bonus sites
-Exclusive content
-Download and streaming options available.
-OK layout.
-Racially diverse roster of starlets.
Cons: -Needs to be updated faster.
-Needs a little bit more content in exclusive vids.
-Although video resolution is a solid good - more options would be nice.
Bottom Line: A very decent site with potential that offers some of the well known faces in the BBW-dom world. Although it is 29 dollars it offers a fair amount of exclusive content but can do better to add more and frequently. The video resolution is a solid good. The site offers a decent amount of other bonus BBW themed sites or sections - over 5. This is great. This site is nice to enjoy and it can be better as time goes by if more quality content is added. The plus here is that the vids come out looking good in resolution and the scenes are not broken up into pieces but are instead whole - that counts for a lot!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chubby Loving

30. Chubby Loving (0)

Pay
Active
60
powerman (Disabled) 03-15-08  08:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good roster of BBW super stars.
-Good "exclusive to the site" roster.
-Decent amount of content in vids and pics.
-Bonus site.
-Good trial price.
-DVDs are racially diverse if you like that.
Cons: -Video quality is fair to bad.
-Videos are broken up into pieces, no option to download whole, annoying.
-Expensive price for poor quality.
-Design is amateurish, looks like internet 1997.
Bottom Line: This site was very disappointing. It is also misleading because it says "1# for chubby lovers" - I don't understand how such a sub par site can be so decently rated. On the review pages the scores tended to be over 75 and go as high as 85! That's way too much to score this site.

It has some promise because it offers exclusive content with the very well know faces in the BBW world. I hate giving sites bad reviews but I feel that I must with this one in order for them to improve overall. Thank God I did not pay the whole 29 dollar monthly fee - I would've been really pissed off - I went to the site and tried it out and not even 30 minutes into it I canceled. The site can be way much better but they need to make the video resolution quality higher and less grainy - I thought I was watching old stag films on a cheap film projector! There are many sites that go for less money that have incredible video resolution and design - there is no excuse for this poor quality that looks like it was unearthed from an Internet time machine circa 1997.

You don't know how frustrating it is to join a site hoping for some good BBW action and have it turn out to be poor. Apart from the real crappy video resolution, the other annoying thing was that the vids where broken up into sections rather than the option to download the entire scene like most sites do. Unless you have a program that joins video files together this is not a good set up. I am sorry for being so critical, but there it is.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Big Fat Creampie

31. Big Fat Creampie (0)

Pay
Active
65
blaze588 (5) 03-01-08  10:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: quick downloads, choose from small or large. small vid's have decent resolution.
black fat chicks
Cons: out of the 29 women only half are worth looking at.
to many goth chicks,
Bottom Line: be a trail member. i was able only to access this site. no other extras. not the worst site but not the best.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Busty Direct

32. Busty Direct (0)

Network
Active
71
malikstarks (8) 02-19-08  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The models themeselves are some of the hottest BBW's on the web (judge that for yourself)
- Pictures are of decent quality
- Interaction encouraged through email and webcams
- Decent (barely) number of pic sets and videos
- Updates come frequently enough
Cons: - Video quality is substandard, not horrible for an amateur network, but definetly below average.
- Pic sets need to be larger (only btwn 50-80pics) to make up for the lack of video quality.
- Only a few joint scenes between models on the network
- Not much hardcore
- Too expensive for what is offered
Bottom Line: If you haven't noticed, this is really a very loosely based network of BBW model sites. It includes access to DaphneStone44G, NaughtyGia, AprilJuggs,Isabelllane, SimoneFox, KeamaKim, CurvyKatlin, and another mixed BBW site called BustyDirect. As far as the models themselves they are some of the best on the web; I have no complaints, (they alone keep me from trashing this network outright). Also for the most part these girls don't have a ton of content that can be seen elsewhere.

That's the sad part, because the conglomerate of sites known as ThickNetwork needs do a better job in terms of quality overall. The resolution on the videos, while not the worst, could certainly be better (although the girls themselves provide pretty good content). The pic sets can also be frustrating, as for one they are not large enough to make up for the poor vids, and secondly the photographers don't seem to quite know what they're doing half the time(too many closeups, not enough full nudity, etc).

HOW DOES IT COMPARE TO SITES OF IT'S KIND:
Not favorably, if you really like the models here (and I mean really like them) it may be worth it for a month. Otherwise, save your money and check out BigandBrutal(for solo action) BBWSuperstars, BBWHunter, XLGirls, or even AllKindsofGirls (if you really want to get nasty).

* On a side note, I was offered a loyalty discount for 9.99 when attempting to cancel. It is debatable whether or not it's worth it at this price, probably not.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Plumper Pass

33. Plumper Pass (0)

Pay
Active
50
jonesyboy (23) 02-18-08  06:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good variety of big natural breasts
-Good mix of soft and hardcore
-That's it, everything else is total crap or a rip-off (see below)
Cons: -Site so slow it makes you think the pages will time out
-Video and thumbnail quality like something out of the late '90's
-Absolutely no customer support
-Price is a total rip-off given the content and problems
-Photo pages of every set I looked at sends you back to page 1 if multiple pages (cannot view any page except the first, regardless how many pages might be listed)
-Some vids won't download
-Much harder to navigate than it needs to be with downloading vids
Bottom Line: It doesn't get any worse than this, it really doesn't. It was so bad I requested a refund from the processing company, but they were no help either. The card company is Netcash.com and although they told me they would investigate and issue a refund, they never did. I certainly will not join another site they process for.

It's clear they are committing fraud as there is a great deal of content they say is available (see vid and photo comments in "Cons" section) but the customer cannot get to it.

You're wasting your time, and your money, if you join this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Chubby Fetish

34. Chubby Fetish (0)

Pay
Active
76
exotics4me (463) 02-08-08  02:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gives you access to more content than expected
- $9.95 per month thru TBP!
- Videos are pretty nice, 640 on high end, and are full scenes
- Good download speeds, about 20% higher than my average speed
- Nice collection of "chubby" girls, we are talking women maybe 20 pounds overweight
- I've never seen any of the content, so I'm guessing it is exclusive
Cons: - The worst thing about sites that are ran by this company, they give you way more than you pay for, that is a bad thing, I couldn't find the actual content I was looking for, for nearly a week.
- Navigation is horrible, maybe the worst I have seen. You click on a picture, and can only go back to the first page of the set and start over.
- The picture are not hi-resolution, no zips and many are just pictures from the actual movies
- They must have decided to add the much more chubby women too, with obese sections, which goes back to stopping me from finding the content I paid for.
- Login is frustrating, it stores your login name and password, but you have to enter your email address and a security code, so why store the other information?
Bottom Line: TBP should look into the sites this company runs. This is the second one that I have been on that is nothing like the review on TBP says. It actually is a lot more than the review says, but I was mainly looking for the 49 photo sets and 49 videos, ended up with 1,000+ videos and 1,000+ photo sets from each of those movies.

The quality on the videos is not bad at all, 640 on high end, and the downloads are good and quick. I say that because nothing else on this site does what it says. You click on a picture, click "back to thumbs" and it takes you back to the first page, not the one you were viewing.

Also, if you do join this site for the cute chubbies, they are here, somewhere between the obese matures and the gigantic grannies. I really don't need to see a 75 year old woman that weighs 300 pounds naked.

The girls that the site is named after fit the name. Most of these girls are comparable to Kayla Marie, just a little heavy here, a little there, and here and there are usually the spots where thicker is appreciated. They also come across as very cute, but you can't download the pictures in zips, and if you do it one at a time, be prepared to go back to page 1 after each picture.

The login is frustrating. It is the whole, security code crap nonsense that doesn't always show up in Firefox. Overall, I ended up liking the site for the cheap price and the cute chubbies, but I won't be back again. Recommended only if you like the cute chubbies, for one month!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Plompers

35. Plompers (0)

Pay
Active
70
roseman (253) 01-30-08  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- Bonus sites access.
- Nice website design.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- Navigation is easy.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Good looking models.
- Videos and photos quality is very good.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Not enough videos download options.
- No ZIP download option for photos.
- No trial option.
- No search feature.
- Expensive monthly subscription price.
- Not sure when updates come.
- Little update information.
Bottom Line: I like the idea of this website but surely it needs work.
I gain access to it by joining BBW SuperStars so I though that I should add a review to give you an idea of what's inside.
Members have access to about 20 videos and 60 photosets so surely site needs growth.
Videos can be downloaded in .wmv format. Some more download options would be cool, their quality is very good though. Photosets can not be downloaded in ZIP format so you will have to download them one by one and their sizes could be larger.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was pretty fast for me (most hours of day).
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. Search feature is missing in here as well. I am not sure when updates come and there is little update information.
Generally, models look very good (if you like BBWs) and scenes scenario is not boring. There is no trial option and monthly subscription price could be lower. Bonus sites access is included plus some bonus feeds.
In conclusion, I am sure that this website will become better and better as time passes.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Fatty Blow Jobs

36. Fatty Blow Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
70
roseman (253) 01-30-08  06:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is quite easy.
- Downloading was fast for me.
- Good looking models.
- Bonus websites access.
- Bonus feeds.
Cons: - Needs lots of growth.
- More download options for videos would help.
- No trial option available.
- Expensive monthly subscription price.
- No ZIP download option for photosets.
- Not sure when site updates.
- Little updates info.
- No search feature.
Bottom Line: Fatty Blow Jobs is a good website that needs work.
I got access to this one by joining BBWSuperStars.
Members have access to about 20 episodes so surely it's collection is small at the moment and site surely needs growth.
Videos can be downloaded in .wmv format. More download options for videos would be cool. Photosets can not be downloaded in multiple download formats and their sizes could be a bit larger. Videos and photos quality is very good but as I said above more download options would help.
Website design is cool and you will not have a problem with navigation but there is no search feature which is very useful.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours day). Content is exclusive but there is little updates info. I am not sure when updates come but surely models look very good (if you are a BBW fan).
As in BBW SuperStars there is a 3 bonus websites access and some bonus feeds. Unfortunately, there is no trial option and monthly subscription pice is a bit expensive (30 USD / month).
I believe that as time passes this website will become better and better but at the moment I have to rate what I see. If you are into such content you can try it especially with its bonus websites access.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Superstars

37. BBW Superstars (0)

Pay
Active
74
roseman (253) 01-30-08  06:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Good looking photos and videos.
- Multiple download format for videos (.wmv, .mpeg).
- No download limit.
- Nice website design.
- Bonus sites access.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Navigation is easy.
- Bonus content.
- Exclusive content.
- Regular updates (weekly).
Cons: - Expensive monthly subscription price.
- Photosets can not be downloaded in ZIP format.
- Some more episodes would be cool.
- No trial option available.
- Little update information.
- No search feature.
- More download options for videos would help.
Bottom Line: This is a good adult website with unique content.
Members have access to about 70 episodes with good looking BBW acting. Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats (.wmv, .mpeg) and their quality is very good. I am sure that some more download options would be cool though.
Photosets can not be downloaded in ZIP format so you will have to download them one by one. Their sizes are good enough but could be larger.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation but sadly I didn't find a search browse feature which is very helpful at my opinion. There is no DRM protection for videos or download limit. Plus, downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Site updates regularly (weekly) and content is exclusive. I think that more regular updates would help this site grow faster.
Monthly subscription price is not cheap and there is no trial option for the ones who want to have an idea of what they are buying. Three bonus sites access is included with membership plus some more bonus feeds.
In conclusion, I think that you should definitely try this site if you are like such content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Video Fatties

38. Video Fatties (0)

Pay
Active
82
congestus (Disabled) 01-09-08  01:47pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Excellent video quality (bit-rate)
+ All models meet the niche of 'BBW'
+ Frequent updates (weekly)
Cons: - Limited amount of models
- High monthly subscription rate
Bottom Line: # If you are interested in the larger woman then Video Fatties is certainly worth a look.

# The members area is divided into several sections: Softcore, Hardcore, Photos, Stories and 12 bonus sites.

# Videos are of excellent quality (roughly 400MB for a 20 minute video). At time of review there was 56 softcore and 70 hardcore videos with the option of downloading 3 full DVD (3GB+ file size)

# There are also several help pages, video/codec downloads and a support contact form.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

39. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
seb78xxx (1) 11-29-07  01:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of contents : vids and pics
- Good classification for videos : Blow Jobs and Sucking, Breast and Pussy Playing/Masturbating, Dancing/Lingerie, Fetish Videos...
- The model is very nice to look ;-)
- Various lingerie styles and pages
Cons: - Would be nice to have the same classification for pics and videos
- No possibility to return on main page, or photo galleries page when you are on a specific gallerie page (add button or use frames)
- Perhaps more hardcore and explicit videos
Bottom Line: Globaly the website is very nice to look, Kitty offers a lot of various contents to admirate her curvy body ;-)
The membership isnt too expensive for weekly and regular updates (vids and pics)
Access for Camz shows is a nice bonus
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Plumper Pass

40. Plumper Pass (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Docloveless (1) 10-24-07  12:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -original material
-most videos are of decent quality
-pretty easy to navigate
-good pictures for clip scenes
Cons: -couldn't download any of the videos
-site navigation a bit slow
-navigation a bit jumpy
-solo,hardcore,and softcore content mixed up
-no scene discriptions, meaning if it's hardcore,solo,etc.
-4 of the sites had small amounts of content
Bottom Line: It was nice they had a trial price to check the site out, but overall the site was jumpy,no download options,no scene descriptions,a lot of interracial material,many girls had many scenes and not enough variety. worth paying for a trial and checking out the content,but wouldn't sign up for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Lifestyle

41. BBW Lifestyle (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
bucknrut (0) 09-17-07  04:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The reason I rated it a 90 was that I love BBWs and on this swingers site that is exactly what you get!
The cost are by far the lowest on the net starting at
9.95 a month
19.95 for 3 months
and 29.95 for an entire year!
I am a yearly member!
Cons: Well it is only been up around a year and their database is still growing. But every day new people join!
Bottom Line: In my opinion this site is going to grow rapidly. It targets a market of the net that has not been touched before! BBW & BHM swingers!!
So if you join pop me a message on there same name as on here!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Hunter

42. BBW Hunter (0)

Pay
Newbie
94*
pornpundit (3) 08-15-07  11:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Best BBW site on the net has here to for slipped under the radar. Don't look for any " thick" gals here these are the genuine article meaning big. most of these plumper are attractive and you'd swear you'd seen some of these big babes in high school but never realized the steaming hot sex and great BJ's you were missing. The downloads come in most in one 20-25 minute slug and the 640X480 resolution doesn't tell the story of the OUTSTANDING quality that can be realized with a great camera.
Cons: Not enough material. just joking their are over thirty videos at present but I'm a glutton. The format has been borrowed straight from MILF Hunter as both a stud and a camera man seemingly troll through the city approaching economy size gals who will spread lips and pussy for the camera. Short interviews are, of course bs but they never detract.
Bottom Line: If this site wasn't enough there are tons and tons ( pardon the pun ) of " extras " both BBW and assorted jerk off material although unlike in the case of " Hunter" ,it is not as great quality and most is not original. BIG BIG Bottom line. Take the cheap trial, it gives full access and you'll wind up signing for a month!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BBW Superstars

43. BBW Superstars (0)

Pay
Active
86
sullivan (32) 07-12-07  06:38pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large collection of quality BBW material, in 4 sections: (1) a 'reality' bangbros-style section of the site, with great sex-scenes; 24+ movies, 30 min. each.

(2) A BBW dvd section that actually has some top-notch material (not stale junk), and lots of it; 90+ movies, ~20 min. each.

(3) A Plompers 'magazine' section w/ great photo shoots, a mix of American and European models.

(4) A section of bbw 'extras' (mostly movies, mostly blowjobs)

Regular updates
Cons: Some of the feature models on the reality section are not so pretty in the face (though most are sexy enough)

More of a BBW than a big breast or big ass site.

$30 a month is a bit too expensive now.
Bottom Line: I always wanted BangBros to do a BBW site; that may not ever happen, but BBW Superstars fills that void quite nicely.

$30 seems like a bit much, but for it you're getting at least 3 sites worth of material; and as these guys are clearly committed to sticking around and growing, this will become more and more worthwhile as time passes.

The video quality on the reality site is super-duper; better than Bang Bros. And the crew of guys is less obnoxious; just a bunch of sweet, dumb bbw-lovers. (Trivia: the scenes all seem to be shot in the Las Vegas area.)

I was surprised by the BBW DVD section, since they don't really advertise it on the tour (nor does TBP mention it). The quality is a little lower than the reality material, but there's still some great stuff to be found (a redhead I've been obsessing over this week, in particular).

I'm confused by the Plompers part of the site, because it seems like a selection of European models' photosets, combined with a handful of American and British models' videos. Well, I don't get it, but I like it.

And if you save up your pennies, you will too. This is definitely in my top 3 of BBW sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Soft And Curvy

44. Soft And Curvy (0)

Pay
Active
77
sullivan (32) 06-28-07  11:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Monique: an unforgettable raven-haired BBW with absolutely enormous tits: 46P!!!

A decent video collection, for a niche amateur site, about 2hrs. worth of movies total, with an even larger photo library.

A good variety of scenes: the usual bed and shower settings, as well as a great swimming pool shot and a striptease dance. Monique can make her body move!

The scenes and shoots have a home-movie feel but they're quite well done, w/ decent camera work.

Member requests taken
Cons: Video quality is so-so - like that of Divine Breasts - and a few movies lack sound.

Updates are sporadic and are often just photos without movies.

The Massive Mellons network that represents the bonus access is a large but crappy hodge-podge.
Bottom Line: You can probably tell from this and other reviews that I have a thing for BBWs. If you find Monique as mind-blowing as I do, you won't be disappointed with a month's subscription to this site. It's amateurish, but Monique is clearly enjoying herself and makes everything sexy; her swimming pool video completely melts my brain. And I'm willing to bet a good sum of money that no young caucasian woman on the entire internet has larger boobs than her. If I'm wrong, let me know!

Note I: each of the following sites also has two or three good Monique movies: xlgirls.com, bbwdreams.com, and bbwfacesitting.com.

Note II: I should add that her movies come broken down into 1 min. mpeg clips. This doesn't bother me, since I just stick all the clips in a folder and then join them together using a freeware program called 'mpgtxwrap' (for Mac).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

45. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Slick (2) 06-17-07  03:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content.
- Offers both pictures and videos, soft and hardcore
- Weekly updates
- Constantly tweaking site and content
- Lots of bonus content ranging from guest galleries to giving members access to camz.com amoung other things
- Puts effort in clothes, make-up and jewellery
- Recently quality of pics was further approved by her upgrading to a new camera
Cons: - Clearly can see the learning curve between the older pictures and the newer ones and therefor their is an inconsistency in quality
- Would be nice to see more different backgrounds
- Videos are sometimes to dark
Bottom Line: If you are into BBW's (big beautiful women) and have a weakness for true blondes then this site is worth checking out.

There's approx. 5300 pics going from glamour to XXX hardcore action. More then 10 hours of video ranging from her posing, playing, sucking and ...
She's one hot and sometimes kinky lady that caters to many fetishes going from legs,shoes,stockings,garters,feet to squirting and playing with objects.

It's true that it's an amateur site and therefor hasn't the overly polished look and feel to it. You might find that a minus but personally I find that a plus. She does it all herself and therefor it has a much more authentic feel. All pics and clips are of her (with or without her husband)

That said though there is always room for improvement. Personally I would love to see her do more live cam shows.

Keeping the reasonable price in mind one couldn't do wrong signing up for a month and checking it out for oneself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Boobs XL

46. Boobs XL (0)

Pay
Active
72
sullivan (32) 06-16-07  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - True big breast site; all the models have humungous tits
- Variety of types: different hair color, body type, age, etc.
- Models shown in a variety of scenes, some posing, some naturalistic or outdoorsy, often having fun
- Updates are fairly regular
- Pics and videos pretty sharp
- Filemona is a really cute BBW, with great movies
Cons: - Most of the models are 'mature', middle-aged women
- With a few exceptions, the models don't act very erotic or sexy; a lot of the clips are like home-movies from a nudist camp
- Softcore, all breasts, few below the belt shots
- Production quality on the videos not great, and they've been chopped up into a large number of clips
- Some models get the high-quality video camera (Filemona, Black Pearl), others were filmed with a lower-quality one.
- Not a huge back catalog
- Expensive
Bottom Line: The site has potential, but there's not enough material or quality to justify the high price. If you like Sabrina Meloni or Filemona, it might be worth getting now, but otherwise I would recommend waiting a year, when they should have more material to choose from and maybe more videos with the high-quality camera.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XL Girls

47. XL Girls (0)

Pay
Active
94
roseman (253) 06-07-07  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great monthly sub price (only 15 USD) & awesome FREE 7 days trial.
- Tones of content to download.
- Photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Videos can be downloaded in parts (clips) or as full movies.
- Website design is very nice and navigation is easy.
- Frequent updates.
- Exclusive content.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Bonus content and customers support section.
Cons: - Some photos quality is average.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- No magazine archieves.
- Some content looks old.
Bottom Line: XL Girls is one of the best adult sites if you are looking for such content.
When you sign up and log in to members area you will find out that tones of content are available for download and surely will like it ;)
Photosets can be downloaded in ZIP format (sizes 800x600 or 1600x1200) and videos in .wmv or .mpeg
making downloading very easy and simple.
Website design is very cool and navigation is quite easy making member's life easier. You can search by models name or by category making your day better ;-)
From the other hand there are a few things that need improvement, thing that I am sure that it will be taken care of in the near future by sites owners. For example, there are no magazines archieves, which would be definitely good, at my opinion.
I surely recommend this one for lovers of big boobs, it's a great choice especially while monthly sub price is so low.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Fat Girl

48. Her First Fat Girl (0)

Pay
Active
68
SnowDude (214) 06-05-07  09:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get over 45 videos of Mandy Blake (of Mandysplayhouse.com) having lesbian sex with another girl who is alledgedly having "her first fat girl"
-You can download all videos at two different quality settings for WMVs or in MP4 format for Ipods
-Each video comes with a true digital picture set (not vidcaps) with literally hundreds of shots each
-You get access to her private cam shows going back about 3 years
Cons: -If you don't like a bigger girl don't even bother
-Besides the videos and the pictures, there's very little else going on at the site with absolutely no interaction with Mandy
-The site costs just under $25 for the first month with a discount of a few dollars for each month thereafter, but I found that very expensive considering what you get
-The quality of the videos and pictures is good, but could be improved
-The content should be in a section on her main site, not a site by itself
Bottom Line: For full disclsoure I've been a fan of Mandy's personal site for quite some time and I must admit a favorable bias towards her. She began this one in December of 2005, but I hadn't joined until recently because of the high cost and to give the site time build up a significant collection. I finally decided to join and hoped the content would justfiy the price, but it really doesn't.

The site is very basic and offers only two pages of videos. The vids themselves are good quality, as are the picture sets that accompany each one, but I think both could be offered at a bigger size with better resolution. There are some advertised "extras", but aside from a collection of private cam shows Mandy has done over the last few years, most are teaser content for pay per view movies.

The videos themselves show Mandy fooling around with women ranging from skinny to curvaceous, but none would describe themselves as BBWs as Mandy describes herself. In most Mandy is wearing just a t-shirt and jeans and the "sex" starts right away with no transition at all. I hate fake scenarios, but just a few moments would have been better.

If you don't like bigger girls you won't like this site, but then it's not meant for you. I enjoy them and was excited going in, but that soon passed after viewing the content. It would make a good section at her personal website, but I don't think the high price justifies the barebones nature of this site. I really love Mandy, but came away very disappointed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

49. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Active
97
roseman (253) 02-06-07  12:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of photosets and videos available for download.
- High resolution photosets.
- Hardcore content.
- Videos are available for download as full length (for broadband users) and as parts (for dialup users).
- Bonus guest models content.
- Updates come very often.
- Fast download.
- Website design is pretty cool and easy to navigate. (it has been redesigned)
- Exclusive content.
Cons: - Some photos quality is average.
- Some growth would be good.
Bottom Line: If you like such content, then, at my personal opinion, this site will be one of your favourites. Excellent content by an excellent model. Good work.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Mellons

50. Massive Mellons (0)

Pay
Active
74
roseman (253) 02-01-07  04:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A large variety of big boob babes.
- Lots of videos to download.
- Fast downloading.
- Inexpensive.
- Updates come very often.
Cons: - No photosets available for download.
- No full length videos, just clips.
- Video quality is average.
- Videos length is too short (most of the times 1 - 1/2 minute).
- Videos are not available in multiple download formats.
- Only few hardcore video clips.
- Website design could be better, it's too simple.
Bottom Line: A site with a large variety of big boob videos, that needs some work. If you like big boob babes you can try it for a month and decide by yourself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. CJ Wright XXX (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.