Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 83 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Latin Sandra

1. Latin Sandra (1)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sandra is sexy as hell. She points to her ass as being her best feature. For sure she has a great rear end, but she is the complete deal with a fantastic body. Fans of long nipples will find her's poppin'
- Great original content. Sandra is a born performer and constructs a variety of situations. In each shoot she stays in "character" and delivers lines with easy. Some fall apart and begin to giggle - she keeps it fun and sex.
- BIG photo content. Over 100 galleries. The solo content has about 60 pix per set. The hardcore stuff averages 200.
- "Latina" does not mean bi-lingual. Very little of the action is in spanish. So if English is your only language you can enjoy all the great dirty talk.
- Un-cut male talent for those that find that important.
Cons: - Viewing on. You can't download the videos and there are no zips available for the pix. You can "save as" each of the pix - but that's a pain.
- Only access to 35 videos at a time. Content is rotated in and out
- Only shoots with her husband (I'm not upset by it but know some like diverse male talent.
- Little interaction with Sandra. There's a brief bio, and you get her email address, but that's about it. I email her with some questions, she was very sweet and professional.
- No cam shows/live feed/bonus content (non was advertised so I didn't let that detract from my review.)
Bottom Line: I liked the site and planned to stick around for a few months. But all restrictions made me a one time member only.

I like the original content. I think Sandra could really build this site into something amazing if she would reach out. I want to make this site one of my stable go back to's but can't justify it with how hemmed in it is at the moment.

If you find Sandra sexy I think you may be more satisfied by buying ala carte via her clipstore. Sadly this on is a don't recommend, at this time (I really hope that changes).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Louder

2. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Active
50
jook (16) 04-05-14  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: None. It pains me to give them even 50. Okay, it could've been worse and it didn't cost $30.
Cons: * Download speed
* Site layout is nonsensical, navigability
* No support
* Language display changed constantly from English to Spanish even though I clicked English as my preference
* Quality of wimmin
Bottom Line: I can't figure out what's what here. There are cams and photos and supposedly other sites, but I couldn't find any other sites and had no interest in the cams or photos.

Unless the other review has another URL, the navigability is the worst I encountered anywhere. The download speed is a deal breaker. I emailed for help over a day ago and no response. Ok, I may be hasty, but I'm done with this site after 2 days and I ain't cummin' back. I find it unbearable.

I spent a good amount of time trying to figure out the site. I thought that I had to be missing something after reading stinger's review. I came to the conclusion that either he had another URL or the site changed since his review. In any event, I hate sites that you need to analyze for an hour before you can figure out what's what. While I could be wrong and missed something, I don't believe that to be the case and spending more time on the site trying to figure it out wasn't going to help.

The only subjectivity in my comments I believe is the quality of the wimmin. If you like tatoos and wimmin that look like wrestlers and have tits that can knock you out cold, then you might like the site more than me. But you'll have to contend with the other negatives.

It's so frustrating. I find Spanish and Eastern European films to be my favorite. This was such a let down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pacino\'s Adventures

3. Pacino's Adventures (1)

Pay
Active
90
jook (16) 12-29-13  05:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - drop dead gorgeous teens
- all exclusive, I think
- incredibly helpful customer service
- excellent production
Cons: - poor searching features
- no categories, you choose a model and get to see the movies she's, though the photos pretty much tell you what you can expect
- the majority of videos are masturbation scenes and lesbian scenes, which many might take as a plus or a pro
Bottom Line: I should preface my review that I have a preference for South American young wimmin. I emailed them to ask if this what the site was all about and I was told about 80% are filmed in SA. Based on that, I joined. To my dismay, there was no searching tool to pick out the SA videos, and the hard core, i.e., non-masturbation or lesbo videos.

I emailed to ask about this and incredibly, the CSR send me a list of links, about 70, that fit my description. Wow, I never expected such service!

They upload a few videos a week, not worth it for a recurring membership, but definitely worthwhile if you like gorgeous amateur teens.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

4. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (16) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiara Mia

5. Kiara Mia (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bebelover (4) 09-05-13  04:05pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: She's Hot.
Videos are decent
Cons: Poor Image Quality
deceiving Ads to lure you to join
False claim of High Resolution pics
Very limited content
Bottom Line: Kiara Mia really needs to get another agent because this website comletely BLOWS and is NOT worth a penny to join. Seriously, she should get with Pornstar Platinum and get a decent site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Oye Loca

6. Oye Loca (1)

Pay
Active
85
lk2fireone (194) 01-20-13  02:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Most of the videos I saw had models who appear to be real latin teens or early twenties.
-This site is part of the Team Skeet network. Access to any site in the network gives you access to all the sites in the network.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Easy login to site. Once you have logged in, you do not have to re-enter your login information, just click the "members" link to re-enter the site.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Good download speeds. I got 1.3MB/sec, which is my max download speed.
-Can stream or download many videos in multiple definitions.
-$17.87/month recurring discounted price through PU.
Cons: -Cons are basically minor.
-Content does not have a posting date.
-In many of the videos the guys are wearing condoms. Doesn't bother me, but some viewers might not like it.
-When you log into the site, the first page you see is a cross-sell to some other porn site. If you click the "No thanks" link, you then enter the members area. This is minor, but it's one of
the few porn paysites I've seen where you have to bypass an advertising screen before you can enter the members area.
But then again, I believe that Amazon sells some e-readers or other branded devices, that come with automatic advertising. And if you pay a one-time fee, you get rid of the automatic advertising.
-Most of the videos are in Spanish. But who cares what the models or stunt cocks are saying? It's probably better if you don't understand, because that gives the videos an exotic flavor. Also, you have to admit, these latina models sure speak a lot more, and more naturally, than the Eastern European porn models.
Bottom Line: This is a teen hardcore site featuring latina models.
The models are late teens or early twenties.
There are a lot of attractive models.
The body types are latin: so you don't get the preponderance of skinny white teens you have at many teen sites. At this site, you get a cross-section of skinny and medium-sized girls. Most of the girls have little or no tattoos. Very little piercing on most girls.
Most of the videos are 1 guy - 1 girl. There are a few 1 guy - 2 girls.

Videos
Number of videos: 168+
Runtime: about 20 to 40 minutes.
They have a number of different ways you can view a video.
For streaming, some have a choice of watching in low, medium, or high definition.
You can also choose to watch the entire video, a preview of the video, or break the video into which segment you want to watch.
For a video that run 29 minutes, you can select your starting point to watch at 0 (the start of the video), at 05.55 which means 5 minutes 55 seconds), at 11:54, 17:51, or 23:48.

Or you can choose to download:
1080p MP4; 720p MP4; HI mpg4; LOW mpg4; low WMV; IPod file.

They have a photo gallery for each video.
They also have a screen cap gallery for each video.
I'm not sure why they have both a photo gallery as well as a screen cap gallery. That seems like overkill.
But this site is geared more for videos than photos.
The photo galleries and the screencap galleries, for me, are a waste of resources and site space. I realize that the operators are trying to provide a complete resource for their members. But I appreciate photos from sites like Metart, Erotic Beauty, MPL Studios, Femjoy, etc., where they try to present the models as attractively as possible.
At this site, they are presenting the models in a "natural" way.
So this approach might have fans, but I'm not one of them. If you can put your mind into a frame that the photo sets and the screen caps are like a stop-motion record of a latin guy getting ready to have sex with a latina, and then having the sex, then maybe you would appreciate the photos and screen caps. But I think it's just a waste of time, since you can watch the video directly.

Models have only 1 video at Oye Loca. But a few models might have a second video at another site in the network, and still fewer could have 3 or 4 videos scattered throughout the network.

They do provide a limited amount of data for each model. For example: for the model Sienna West:
Birthday: November 6
Birth Location: Orange County
Measurements: 34DD-24-34
Height: 160 cm - 5 feet and 3 inches
Weight: 55 kg - 121 lbs
Haircolor: Red
Nationality: Uruguay
Ethicity: Caucasian
Tatoos: Stars on both wrist; back of neck
Piercings: Navel, nose, upper lip

If you are into latina girls, or if you are tired of watching the slender young white teens featured at many other sites, then this site could provide a nice change of pace.

And with the other 13 sites that are included with a membership, you also get a nice variety of teen-early twenty models in a variety of settings and situations.

Giving the site a score of 85. That's highly subjective. Some users might rate it higher. Other users could rate it lower.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latin Adultery

7. Latin Adultery (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 12-01-12  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stays true to theme. Of the girls I know, all of them are Latina - there's no fakers here.
- Latin Adultery is part of the Naughty America network - which generally books models that fit the "porn star mold" this is a site where they allow their diversity to shine through.
- Models cover the range of latin america showing the diversity and beauty of women from all over that region.
- great quality: 1080p, 720p, 480p for new stuff anything post 2008 is in DVD Quality 720X540 3mbps. Stuff older than that is generally 512k 640X480. They do a great job of keeping up with technology.
- about 300 scenes on this site more than 5,100 on the network.
- This site stretches back to 04 so if there a girl that has been out of the business for a while you may find here here.
- Clean/easy navigation. You can always find what you're looking for. You can also save shoots for later (even hold your favorites if you membership laps)
- While I haven't had cause to use it. Customer service has been great
Cons: - There is a repetitiveness to many of their scenes. The content on Latin Adultery is better than most of the other parts of the network - but it's still a bit of a problem
- The eliminated with live shows a while back - which is too bad it was some of the best stuff out there.
- They did replace the live shows but the new system is full of cross sales and amateur based so there's a lot of hit and miss.
- Not to be repetitive but: they shoot for a mainstream audience. Almost every shoot ends in a facial. Every shoot goes through almost the exact same position checklist. It seems overly choreographed.
Bottom Line: I like the cheating wife set up so I'm a little partial to this site over other parts of the network.

This is a good site. One of the best on the network. The quality is top notch the quantity is plentiful and the price is good. If you follow them on twitter or subscribe to their newsletter they offer discounts pretty much every week. You can usually get the site for between $10-15.

The preview section is generous enough to let you know what you'll get without giving everything away.

Bottom Bottom Line: If you like mainstream porn, focused on fantasies, you can't go wrong with Naughty America. If you have more eclectic tastes look at the preview section and see if it pushes your buttons.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Chica\'s Place

8. Chica's Place (0)

Pay
Active
81
Marcus (45) 11-11-12  11:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Curvy Latina who's easy on the eyes with nice (if fake) boobs
- Excellent BJs, loves swallowing, so great for people who like that niche
- Lots of different genres catered for; handjobs, BJs, sex, footjobs, solo etc
- Very good customer service, they always reply to emails from my experience
- Seems genuinely interested in interacting with members (polls, comments etc)
- Easy to navigate in a blog format with tags so that you can browse by niche
- Good blog that has been consistently updated with candid photos
- Long history of updates
- Videos available in two different sizes (LD and HD), also embedded as a flash video
- Photos downloadable as ZIP files
- Chica has her own Twitter page which is regularly updated
Cons: - Not enough updates - averages out to one update every 10-14 days
- Older updates only have a single thumbnail preview (no gallery/flash video)
- Generally the softer side of HC, but plenty of hardcore sex in the archives
- Pre-checked cross sells on sign-up
Bottom Line: This is a great website with plenty of content, a long history of updates. It has the positive qualities of a smaller website to keep me interested; good interaction from Chica and good customer service.

It also has the qualities of a major website, such as well-shot videos, good quality content, polished navigation etc. It also has years' worth of content.

When I first reviewed this website, it was updated once-a-week, with an apology/explanation if an update was running behind schedule, but while there are still regular updates, it's a bit more erratic - some updates are within a week of each other, but most are within 10 days, and several even longer than that (it's been 12 days at time of writing since last update). I think even an amateur website should aim to update every week.

To their credit, they're not misleading anyone - I don't think they promise weekly updates, and the previews are all dated, but it does mean that it's not as great value now for returning members.

I love BJs and softer stuff like that, and if you're the same as me then this website is really outstanding. If you like what Chica looks like from the previews, then you will love the website.

If you prefer harder stuff, then her website might disappoint, but she seems to listen and respond to requests, and there's so many years' worth of content that for a one-month membership there should be more than enough to whet your appetite.

Navigation-wise, it's very much like a blog. The website preview is good in that it allows you to see how often Chica updates her site, so it's clear even before joining that it's always updated.

Each update will have a short written synopsis about the update, plus an embedded flash video which you can now skip to any point within without it fully loading (much like Youtube). Older updates don't have this functionality so you have to wait for the entire video to load.

The embedded video is good in that you can skip through it to see whether the video is worth downloading.

There are three different options for downloading videos: for the iPad (M4V, approx 125-150mb), Low Def (WMV, approx 75-100mb) and High Def (WMV, approx 300-350mb). File sizes given next to the download link.

For the majority of updates, there's also a thumbnail gallery with anything from 30-100 pictures. Some galleries are a bit small, some are fine, but photography is always top-notch. All galleries are downloadable as a ZIP. If you click the pictures, you get a larger version of the picture (approx 800px), but the full size ones are only available if you download the ZIP.

All updates are navigatable in a blog format with each update essentially being a post. You can click on tags underneath the update to see similar updates, so you can see all Facials, BJs etc.

Older updates unfortunately just have a short text intro and a thumbnail preview of the video. It's not a huge problem (many sites still ONLY have this) but obviously it comes as bit of a shock having been so spoilt elsewhere.

Now and again Chica will have guest videos which are generally the same kind of fayre that Chica offers. There don't seem to be as many of these lately, but you can find them easily when you browse the different genres anyway.

If you want a website that is high quality with an amateur feel, then Chica's Place is hard to beat. The slower update schedule takes the shine off an otherwise extremely polished website. Hopefully it will find its stride in this respect soon.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Naughty Latin Maid

9. My Naughty Latin Maid (0)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 11-10-12  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1st off dead site. So my positives are effected by the idea that this was all done 5 years ago.
- good quality for the time (see cons for details)
- Part of a network that has about 30 sites included. Overy 5,000 scenes in the network.
- Good talent (some of my favorties form year gone by: Luscious Lopez, Sky Love, Avy Lee Roth. About 50 different girls have shoot for this site
- Clear navigation. You can store favorites for later, use keywords for what you want, comment on shoots, raise issues, rate talent, add starts to your "fanclub". The navigation is really ideal.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was 2007
- Only about 50 scenes
- Most shoots are in 480X360 512kbps. There is 1 video at "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- Site revolves around the fantasy of a house keeper getting frisky with her employer. A find idea but then you do that same idea week after week, it gets boring. This is probably why they stepped back from this site and focused on others.
Bottom Line: I expect more for a site, so I wasn't thrilled. That said Naughty America is a solid network, so when you look at all you get with the network, having one dud site isn't a big deal.

They do a good job of keeping to the theme and from the models I do know they all are legitimately Latinas. so if that's your thing it is genuine here.

There are often discounts so if you're interested sign up for their newsletter and/or follow them on twitter.

Buying advice: this site in and of itself, is not worth a buy. The whole network is certainly worth the cost of a month to check out for yourself. I pick up a membership every few months. This month I've been so happy I'm staying for back to back months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Louder

10. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Active
70
stingerxxx (10) 06-29-12  10:10pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Good mix of "fresh" faces: mostly Spanish and Catalan with some Hungarian, Czech or Russian girls.

* The site is easy to navigate with good hyperlinks so it's easy to find a girl (or guy), and special themes: outdoor, anal (there is lots of that), creampie, etc.

* All videos are HD and reasonably sharp (though not as crystal-clear as Brazzers)

* Appears to be quite a fun site (even though I don't understand Spanish) with the guys knowing how to joke with the girls and about the situation, which makes the scenes quite enjoyable
Cons: * Internet download managers don't work and so you can only download one (or two) videos at a time and it's all throttled to 160-170 KB/s. Most videos are at about 1.5GB and so this takes at least 2 hours to download. And then there is the added frustration that their server may time out and so you have to start again, from the very beginning, to download anything. Try downloading a 2.6GB video and you'll be waiting 4 hours!

* No customer support. I had a problem at the beginning whereby the website didn't recognize my account and wouldn't let me login. I wrote to customer support and have heard nothing. Fortunately I was able to login a couple of days later.

* The scenes always are in a hotel room or else a van; there's not enough variety and I would have thought in a hot, Mediterranean country like Spain there would be more fucking in the great outdoors.

* The server doesn't remember your login details.
Bottom Line: I subscribed to Cumlouder because I was looking for some fresh faces and I thought that being a Spanish (actually, Catalan) site, I was hoping it would show stereotypical Latino sex: aggressive, assertive, deep-throating, slapping, rough sex. I was disappointed. There is some of that, but by-and-large, the sex was rather plain.

Also, quite a few of the scenes use American-born Hispanic girls that you'll see on any other site: Brazzers, Naughty America, Porn Pros, etc. with American male actors: typically Marco Banderas. This is a shame because the site will lose its point of difference by offering viewers uniquely Spanish porn.

The download restrictions are what kill this site, in my opinion. Offering HD videos is great, but when they're so large and the download speed is restricted to 170KB/s, that's completely unacceptable, especially when you're paying US$20 per month.

However, through Cumlouder I stumbled across another Spanish site: MMM100, which seems to fit the bill for what I was after: good, hard fucking with Spanish (and French) girls with a number of different scenarios - particularly outdoor scenes. However, I noticed that they're all using condoms (which is a turn-off for me).

The download issues make it very difficult to recommend this site. You can download a maximum of two videos contemporaneously but anything more, and you'll find that the server times out and you're back to the beginning. Even if you're patient and let the videos download overnight (which is what I'd do), I was hoping that my patience may pay off by seeing some good Spanish porn but I was left wanting more. Maybe I'm expecting too much after all the obstacles of trying to download their videos.

Even if the download restrictions were resolved, I don't think I could rate this more than 80 because of the overuse of American pornstars and the rather unimaginative sex scenes.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit La Zona Modelos

11. La Zona Modelos (0)

Pay
Active
79
tangub (151) 06-25-12  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Part of Latin Teen Pass giving access to a network of 8 sites
Large archive of mostly exclusive content
Site still updating (but see also cons)
Latest photos a nice size at 1067 x1600 px
Zip downloads for newer photo sets
Firefox DTA works for grabbing the older unzipped photo sets
Multiple download options for videos
Model info provided
Videos have scene description, show date added and run time
Billing by CCBill
Cons: Regional pricing
Update schedule has slowed right down, recent and forthcoming update schedule shown as 1 new photo set every 2 weeks and no new videos have been added for 2 months.
Photo sets not date stamped apart from most recent updates on home page
Some duplication of content between company sites
About half the photo content doesnít have zip downloads
A lot of the content is non nude or topless only.
Oldest videos only have a single wmv download option
No file sizes listed for videos
No in browser streaming
No search or sort tools to help with navigation
Banner ads on virtually every page in memberís area
Bottom Line: This is a multi model site featuring a collection of over 120 models with the main themes being Latina teens in solo softcore action. Most of the models are in the 18 to early 20s age range with most of them originating from South America and a few US, European and UK based models here and there. The site has been online quite a number of years and originally started out as a non nude site but over time the content has become gradually more explicit with the newest content featuring full explicit nudity along with some masturbation and toy use with the odd bit of lesbian action here and there.

The navigation options are fairly limited with the only real way to explore all the content being via a nicely presented alphabetical model index which lists the models name with a nice 150 x 225 preview picture and clicking on that will take you to a page where you can find some basic info on her such as age, country, height and measurements along with a paragraph of background info on the model and shoots and a listing of all her photos and videos on the site. There are no other search or sort options for the models. The only other navigation category provided is a separate listing for videos in chronological order from the most recent added.
Whilst the latest photo sets come in a nice 1600px resolution that size is in the minority here, I would estimate somewhere around 80 to 90% of the photo content comes in sizes 798 x 1200 and 685 x 1024 px. Itís also hit and miss as to which sets have zip downloads. I was able to grab the unzipped sets with Down Them All but itís a lot more time consuming than simply downloading the zips. The site would be greatly improved if the owners would zip all the content for easy download.

Videos added since 2009 generally have a choice of 4 download option which are hi and low quality wmv, high quality quicktime mov and ipod mp4. The latest added video of Kami Li was in 1280 x 720 but sadly that is not the norm and was the only one I found in that size. The average spec for the hi quality wmvs was 720 x 540 @ 4000 kbps. There are currently 192 scenes in the main video section and they can range in time anything from around 5 to 20 minutes in length. The videos vary from behind the scenes photo shoot type to striptease with masturbation with or without toys. Some videos contain music and in some you get to hear the chit chat between model and photographer so itís a bit of a mixed bag really.

Most of this companyís models who also have their own solo sites such as GiGi Spice, Tania Spice, Natalia Spice etc also have content here so this is quite a good site if you want to check out all their models but donít want to pay out $25 -30 each on separate subscriptions to all their sites. Overall this is a fairly nice site for anyone who likes cute Latin teens and along with the bonus sites that make up the Latin Teen Pass there is a lot of content to see but you just need to be aware that much of it is very softcore or non nude.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karla Spice

12. Karla Spice (0)

Pay
Active
77
tangub (151) 06-03-12  05:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good sized solo site with 310 photo sets (36,000 pics) and 138 videos.
Includes bonus site access to another 8 sites which make up Latin Teen Pass
Exclusive content
Nice quality photos and videos although not particularly hi res or hd by todayís standards.
Good variety of outfits and shoot locations
Choice of download options for newer videos
Some zip files.
Download manager (Download Them All) worked on grabbing the unzipped sets.
Billing by CCBill
Cons: Regional pricing making it expensive at $28
Very softcore, much of the content is non nude
Ugly watermark on photos
Half of the photo sets donít have zip downloads.
Older videos only have single wmv download option
Photos and videos not date stamped apart from recent updates on the home page.
Home page showing recent and forthcoming updates but I suspect rotating old sets out and bringing them back as updates going on here as the overall content count has not increased from older reviews.
No sign of any recent model interaction in the site
Bottom Line: This is the solo site of Latina model Karla Lopez from Venezuela, South America. Karla is absolutely stunning with long black hair, tanned skin and a super hot body with an amazing ass and fake breasts which Iím not normally a fan of. I believe the site has been online since around 2006 and with steady updates now boasts a sizable collection. I was under the impression this was now just an archive site so I was looking forward to being able to see Karlaís entire collection online so was a little surprised the first time I logged in to find the home page listing recent updates and forthcoming updates for this month. After working out the content count here is no greater than in TBPís 2010 review I can only conclude that they are recycling old sets as new updates although I canít swear to it never having been a member before.

Karla started out here as a non nude model and as such around two thirds of the content here is non nude before she eventually went topless in the latter updates. Itís mostly solo teasing and posing plus a few two girl shoots which feature some implied kissing and touching. There is absolutely no pussy whatsoever on display in the site.

Thereís a 50/50 split between the actual content quality with about half the photo collection coming in 800 x 1200px resolution complete with zip files and what I presume is the oldest part of the collection being at 683 x 1024px with no zips although I found I was able to grab these sets with DTA with a bit of fiddling around. With any solo site where you have such a large photo collection you need a good variety of outfits and locations to prevent boredom and repetition setting in and for the most part they do achieve this here. You get to see Karla wearing and stripping form a good assortment of outfits from casual jeans and t shirts to sexy dresses, nice lingerie, lots of tiny and string bikinis which she looks particularly hot in as well as some novelty outfits like a pirate, devil, police officer, nurse, schoolgirl and Indian girl to name a few. Thereís also plenty of variety in the shoot locations with plenty of stunning outdoor locations. Karla also has an amazingly expressive face that can carry off any look from sultry sex siren to naughty schoolgirl. At times when flicking through her photo sets in slideshow I found myself just laughing out loud at her changing facial expressions and goofy faces she was making and her playful personality really does shine through in both the photo sets and videos.

The main videos page gives you a listing of 50 videos which come with a choice of 4 download options, a high and low quality wmv, a high quality quicktime mov, and an ipod mp4 version. The high quality wmvs I checked out were 720 x 540 with a bitrate of 4066 kbps. If you click on video archive you are taken to a further selection of 88 videos which only have a single wmv download option which are similar in quality. Most of the videos Iíve watched seem to be behind the scenes type photo shoot videos but Karlaís personality makes them quite fun to watch. Usually they are between 2 to 5 minutes long but a few are longer.

It looks like Karla used to be quite active in the site with extras like a journal and Vlogs where she would interact with her fans but the last journal entry was July 2010 and I donít see anything else going on now. Other extras include some wallpapers and some friends galleries which are really just promos for other sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Louder

13. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
enditnow (0) 04-10-12  01:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Quality of models and video (even the older videos are of good quality)

Filter by searching, so you can find what you want to see easily.

Member forums that actually get results. If there's a model that you want to see more of you can say so.

Downloading and navigation for me is simple as pie with an average download speed of 1.5Mbps using cable
Cons: The file sizes of the newer videos can be murder if you don't have a great internet connection. Something to consider if you're overseas or on hotel wireless a lot.

My only wish is that they used more regular guys, there seem to be 3 or so guys that are pretty much in all scenes.
Bottom Line: I can honestly say that you won't find more for less anywhere than Cumlouder. The one year membership at $7 a month is an amazing value.

If you are in the mood for some fun and lots of hours of entertainment, you won't regret joining Cumlouder.

I'm renewing when my year is up, happily.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiara Mia

14. Kiara Mia (0)

Pay
Active
55
exotics4me (463) 01-26-12  11:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kiara Mia is a very pretty solo model who is hard to find content of.
- If you try to leave the site after taking the tour you are offered a lower price of $19.75.
- Some pictures have extremely high resolutions, some go near 6000 long end.
- Site is fast
- 13 similar solo sites included in membership
Cons: - Where to start? First of all the site has no downloads to speak of. You can't download the videos and though some of the picture sets have a download link, it doesn't work.
- Really old style of updates, including up to 10 parts/updates for ONE photoset. Videos are also updated this way and can be streamed.
- From looking at two of the bonus sites, Isis Taylor, Nina Mercedez, those sites also offer no downloads.
- To ask $30 for this group of poor sites with very low quantity counts is borderline criminal. Honestly, I don't even like this model anymore. That's how disgusted this site made me.
- Speaking of criminal, some of the videos and picture sets are from Brazzers and Aziani. I'm sure they have rights to use those, but I already had those videos from Brazzers and Aziani.
- Archived webcam shows are poor. One includes Kiara fully dressed until the last 2 minutes, just sitting and talking. I joined a porn site not a "tell me about your GD life site".
Bottom Line: I probably could have went on with cons for another 1000 characters or so. I am not kidding when I say this or exaggerating, I cancelled my membership with this site within 9 minutes of joining it, according to my ccbill receipts. I got burnt on some solo sites a few months ago. Made myself write, "I will not fall for those solo sites anymore" 500 times, then fell for it again.

There is a little good. I tell you though, you're going to have to work to get the good. The good is you can use a legal bulk image software downloader to download all the photos in each set.

Every set that has a "download this set in zip" link gives me a 403 Forbidden message when I click it, so using the bulk downloader was the only choice since I'm not going to go back to 1998 and do right click save as on each photo.

Most of the pictures are 1500x1000, but I would say 15-20% are in the 3500x6000 range. The reason I had been drawn to this model was a set I saw on Reality Kings that had her in it for about 1-2 minutes. It was one of those sets that has 15-20 women in it. She really stood out in that video and I had been looking for content of her ever since seeing it. I did a few sets on Brazzers, but haven't had much luck anywhere else.

So these pictures, despite being a pain in the ass to download, are pretty rare. There also are a lot of pictures. The thing is, there isn't a lot of sets. For those that were around porn sites in the early 2000s, you'll know this practice that this group of sites practices.

Here's what you see when you join. There are 20 photo sets per page and there are 15 pages. That's 300 photo sets. Right? Or roughly. Hell, lets say 250 photo sets.

Looking on my hard drive, there are roughly 50 photo sets. These include sets as small as 15 photos of Kiara at a gay/lesbian celebration. I don't have 50, my count is 37, but I grouped most of the candid ones into one folder so I'm giving them a boost when I say 50. I can tell you that there are roughly 4,000 photos. You can do the math. They have 250 or so photo sets listed, 4,000 pictures, there's roughly 15-25 photos in each set. Now for the fun part. You'll find photos that went with a set updated in late 2009, in the late 2010 updates and have to drop them into the right folder.

I can't support that. It's misleading, it's 2012, piece photo sets together over 7-8 updates is a hassle and a cheap way to boost the content count. This wouldn't have been so bad if the videos weren't done the same way, but they are. This gets worse too. Besides only allowing streaming, they release a video in parts, 2-5 on some, then they release the "full" video as a new update.

This site's earliest content is dated 8-3-2009. That means this site is nearly 2.5 years old. It has roughly 40-50 photo sets and around 20 full videos. Based on this pace, the site has been up for 129 weeks, thanks date duration calculator and has roughly 60-70 full scenes or photo sets.

I can't tell you how pitiful that is and it's still updating too. They list their updates now as 3-4 times a week, but they are tiny pieces of full sets of photos or tiny pieces of videos. Plus you have to go through the hassle of using an image downloader and can't download the movies.

On the blog, Kiara has posted one time that I see. On her twitter which is linked to the site, she mostly brags about how much money she is making. That didn't help my perception of her. Oh and lets go back to late 90s, early 2000s again, she has a wish list too of all the things you are welcome to buy her and send her. There's something to be said about models who are satisfied with people willing to pay money to look at them naked.

Technically, the photos are good to excellent. Nice resolutions, colors, settings and poses. The videos vary in streaming quality since some do come from other sites. Some look to be 720p, maybe, others look to be in the 480p range.

The webcam shows are still active, I think. There was one in the last month, but there was a full 6 month lull in these also in the archived section. Sadly, the best ones are the ones of her just talking. The others are webcam recordings of photo shoots. That's exciting, huh? Lets watch photo or video shoots from a blurry camera across on the other side of the room!

Not to worry to the webmaster or Kiara, I'm not making fun of you all. I'm obviously the dumbass here. I will enjoy the pictures though after 6 hours of loading a bulk downloader. Oh and on that, a few of the newer sets have broken image links, so you can't even use the bulk downloader on those. I gave the site 5 points for having a nice looking site and a rare model. That is how my recommendation for this site will work.

If, like me, you just have to have those 4,000 pictures of her and don't mind the hassle of the image downloader then you might not feel too ripped off. Otherwise, unless you just like throwing money down the drain, don't join this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit I Love Lupe

15. I Love Lupe (0)

Pay
Active
75
Marcus (45) 01-01-12  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Super-hot Latina babe. Although she has fake boobs, I think she still looks incredible
- Lots of different tastes catered for - solo, G/G, B/G, BJs etc
- Great quality video, very good quality photos
- No intrusive watermarks as on previous website
Cons: - No zips of galleries
- Very inconsistent updates when I was a member
- Not enough new content unfortunately
Bottom Line: Lupe I think is sensational. I preferred her all natural but there's definitely still something about her. Some really enjoyable scenes, and the content is very high quality. The previous website was AWFUL with wrong videos linked to the wrong thumbnails and watermarks IN THE MIDDLE of photos, so glad to see this has been fixed.

It's a shame there's not much new content, but it's definitely worth joining this website, and Lupe really is a great performer with a hot, petite body.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karla Spice

16. Karla Spice (0)

Pay
Active
79
Marcus (45) 12-31-11  07:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Karla looks incredible - beautiful with hot body
- She is a great personality, fun, carefree and great tease
- Good balance of photos and videos
- Plenty of extras like Blog, Vlog, bonus sites etc
- Caters well for the strip-tease market
- Gorgeous locations with idyllic scenery
- Videos available in several formats
- Photo galleries have downloadable ZIPs
Cons: - Website is no longer updating with new content
- Older content isn't great quality
- Karla is only topless in the latter galleries
- Website is a bit on the pricey side
- Karla's boobs are fake and look quite 'bolt on'
Bottom Line: Karla has to take a lot of credit for this being such a good website. If god gave me a lump of clay and said 'carve the perfect woman', I think it would end up looking very similar to Karla.

She has luscious black hair, a beautiful, expressive face. She's slim with a flat belly, nice, tight ass and beautiful long legs. She also has massive boobs. They're fake, and LOOK fake, but I got over that fact pretty quickly.

Aside looking this hot, she is such a great performer. She's so much fun and such a personality. Her facial expressions, teasing with the camera - it adds so much character to the website. Considering it is no longer updating, you really get a taste of what it's like to be friends with Karla.

Similarly to Gigi Spice, the tour says there are weekly updates, which there aren't. The site hasn't been updated since November 2011, and the last updates were basically repeated content.

Her last 'real' gallery was her posing in a garden in a brown dress. Unlike a lot of websites it didn't die a slow, long, drawn-out death, there was no sign of Karla losing interest and becoming apathetic. I'd like to think she went on and did bigger and better things. She's actually quite well known in Venezuela and features in magazines and has been on TV at least once before.

At $28, Karla Spice is a bit on the pricey side, but for me it is a lot better value than Gigi Spice. Unlike Gigi's website, you can also enjoy journal, Vlog and guest galleries.

Navigation-wise, the site is divided into Pictures, Videos, Friends, Wallpapers, Journal, Vlogs and Bonus Sites.

Photo-wise there's about 400 galleries divided into 16 pages. Each gallery has around 100-200 photos. Photos are 1200px on their longest side and include a small graphical watermark. Some are a bit photoshop-heavy, but it's not too bad.

Karla wasn't always topless, so I would say the topless content accounts for about a third of the site, with the rest being implied topless (handbras etc) and a few instances of implied nudity too.

Many of the photoshoots take part in exotic locations, whether poolside or in beautiful lagoons. The rest is a mix of a very luxurious house or even places like the gym.

There are a few outfit galleries (Karla as a native Indian or a ship's captain etc), but a lot are her stripping from miniscule bikinis or even from everyday clothes. It's not the kind of site where she sluts it up and wears plastic stripper shoes, it's a lot classier than that.

Video-wise it's similar. There's about 50 great quality videos available in several formats.

MP4, approx 100mb
Low Speed (WMV), approx 100mb, 364x272
High Speed (WMV), approx 400mb, 720x540

Content-wise it's a mix of styles. Most are strip teases and her teasing viewers. She normally does a bit of dance, talking to the camera in Spanish (often subtitled). She's so exciting to watch.

In addition to this, there's also a video archive section with lower-quality videos available.

For me, Karla is definitely the site's strength both in looks and personality, and I'm really glad that Karla Spice's website exploits this fact.

The Journal section is basically a blog. It's actually really interesting, and I mean that. There's plenty of unique posts on there covering everything from her auditioning to be a model, her appearing on TV, her magazine appearances and trying to find places to shoot galleries. Lots of really nice, fun pictures too.

The Vlog section is also good. Lots of behind-the-scenes footage, Q&A with members answering questions that they ask (whether she'll go nude etc). This is VERY impressive. She isn't great at English, so everything is answered in Spanish with English subtitles.

You get bonus membership to 8 websites including: Cierra Spice, La Zona Modelos, Pamela Spice, Selena Spice, Spice Twins, Pacino's World, Mariah Spice and Bella Spice.

If you like Karla you should like them. None of the solo girls are as good as Karla, though, and Gigi Spice isn't included (although you can get discounted membership on join-up).

There's also a 'Friends' section with guest galleries including content from other La Zona models and more besides (Janessa Brazil, Misty Gates, Blueeyed Cass etc)

The fact the website is no longer updating is disappointing, but that doesn't take away from the fact Karla is fantastic and the website makes the most of her finest qualities.

It's easy to navigate, and although you can't get in touch with Karla any more, it is a fun website to be a member of as you really get to know Karla through the great mix of content.

I make no apologies for fawning over Karla. She adds so much to the site, and not only through looks. I'm really pleased that her website gives you a chance to *enjoy* her modelling career, however disappointingly short it was.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chica\'s Place

17. Chica's Place (0)

Pay
Active
90
Marcus (45) 12-31-11  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-02-12  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Changed review on the basis of negative trust rating left on my profile
Pros: - Curvy Latina who's easy on the eyes with nice (if fake) boobs
- Excellent BJs, loves swallowing, so great for people who like that niche
- Lots of different genres catered for; handjobs, BJs, sex, footjobs, solo etc
- Very good customer service, they always reply to emails from my experience
- Seems genuinely interested in interacting with members - lots of polls to establish what people like, always replies to comments left on updates
- Easy to navigate in a blog format with tags so that you can browse by niche, user ratings on each update, thumbnail galleries with each video
- Good blog that has been consistently updated with candid photos from Chica's various trips/nights out
- One update a week which includes video and photos. Very reliable with a long history of updates
- Videos available in two different sizes (LD and HD), also embedded as a flash video on the site. Photos downloadable as ZIP files
Cons: - Older updates only have a single thumbnail preview (as opposed to a gallery of thumbnails plus embedded Flash video)
- If you prefer H/C sex then there's probably other sites. She does do sex scenes, but the majority are BJs
Bottom Line: This is definitely one of my favourite websites to be a member of at the moment.

It has the positive qualities of a smaller website to keep me interested; good interaction from Chica, good customer service, apologies *if* an update is going to be late (can only remember this happening once).

It also has the qualities of a major website, such as well-shot videos, good quality content, polished navigation etc. It also has years' worth of content.

I love BJs and softer stuff like that, and if you're the same as me then this website is really outstanding. If you like what Chica looks like from the previews, then you will love the website.

If you prefer harder stuff, then her website might disappoint, but she seems to listen and respond to requests, and there's so many years' worth of content that for a one-month membership there should be more than enough to whet your appetite.

Navigation-wise, it's very much like a blog. The website preview is good in that it allows you to see how often Chica updates her site, so it's clear even before joining that it's always updated.

Each update will have a short written synopsis about the update, plus an embedded flash video which you can now skip to any point within without it fully loading (much like Youtube). Older updates don't have this functionality so you have to wait for the entire video to load.

The embedded video is good in that you can skip through it to see whether the video is worth downloading.

There are three different options for downloading videos: for the iPad (M4V, approx 125-150mb), Low Def (WMV, approx 75-100mb) and High Def (WMV, approx 300-350mb). File sizes given next to the download link.

For the majority of updates, there's also a thumbnail gallery with anything from 30-100 pictures. Some galleries are a bit small, some are fine, but photography is always top-notch. All galleries are downloadable as a ZIP.

All updates are navigatable in a blog format with each update essentially being a post. You can click on tags underneath the update to see similar updates, so you can see all Facials, BJs etc.

Older updates unfortunately just have a short text intro and a thumbnail preview of the video. It's not a huge problem (many sites still ONLY have this) but obviously it comes as bit of a shock having been so spoilt elsewhere.

Now and again Chica will have guest videos which are generally the same kind of fayre that Chica offers. There don't seem to be as many of these lately, but you can find them easily when you browse the different genres anyway.

So, if you want a website that is high quality with an amateur feel, then Chica's Place is hard to beat. I've yet to find a website that's still updating that comes close to ticking all the right boxes for me.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Janessa Brazil

18. Janessa Brazil (0)

Pay
Active
89
atrapat (112) 06-14-11  12:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Solo site of Brazilian-born US-Resident cam girl Janessa Brazil.
- 100+ videos. 960x540, 4000kbps. WMV and MP4.
- 120+ photo galleries. 1600x1065, 70% portrait.
- Mostly solo with toys. Some girl-girl with other cam girls.
- Updates are dated and searchable by outfit, sex act, setting.
- The most interaction Iíve ever seen in a solo model site.
- Three 1-hour webcam chats per week at different times.
- Webcam chats are archived. Currently, more than 250.
- Model is extremely active in a members-only forum.
- Voyeur cam at her house plus daily journal with pictures
- Bonus access to similar live chats from others models.
- Weekly calendar of scheduled updates / cam shows.
Cons: - Deficient ambient sound in most videos: echoes, music playing.
- Many repetitive photos on solo sets.
- Many videos are shot with fixed camera and at the same room
- Not all photo sets are downloadable in zip format.
- Site design is very plain.
- Free tour is a bit outdated. Not enticing or informative enough.
- Little info on the modelís work at other sites in the Bio section.
- Perhaps interaction goes a bit too far.
Bottom Line: This is the official site of adult model and cam girl Janessa Brazil. Born in Brazil, has been living in the US for over 10 years. She has a fit latina body, a beautifully expressive face and a sexy hint of a Brazilian accent. No tattoos, just a belly button piercing. She has a boob job, although a decent one.

Photos and videos werenít extraordinary. They were at decent sizes but they werenít top of the line erotic content. It specially stood out the bad sound quality in many of the videos: hearing loud indoor echoes when the model spoke or faded music from a nearby stereo wasnít exactly a turn on. I also found too many similar pictures in the same gallery; they should do some editing to keep the best ones. But the model is nice, knows how to pose and thereís a lot of variety.

The site shined at interaction. Iíve never seen a solo site host each week three one-hour webcam chats at different times for international members convenience. Chats were hosted at 3-4 different cam networks, so you also got access to chats from other girls. I donít recommend the Camz.com ones because they were too crowded. The least crowded ones were the ones hosted at Streamate.com since the only way non-members may access them is by paying a high per-minute fee. All cam shows seem to be archived and downloadable from a single section on the site regardless of the network they took place at.

Despite the interaction, I felt the site lacked info on what other adult work Janessa Brazil has done. You had to sift through forum and chat archives to learn that she might have been on the pages of Penthouse or that she has appeared on Howard Sternís show. She often talked about non-site shoots but I honestly donít know if that meant adult work or not.

Iíve often complained about lacking interaction at solo sites but maybe, just maybe, interaction here goes a bit too far. I attended only a couple cam shows but I saw the model ask her burly passing-by boyfriend to say hi to her members or how she kept turning the camera to show her ďadorableĒ dogs lying on the sofa or how some members kept bragging about the last outfit or gadget they had bought her (agreed, I was a member in the beginning of the year: Christmas, Valentineís Day and modelís birthday in a row). You may get an interaction overdose if you attend the 3 one-hour weekly chats plus keep checking the message board, voyeur cam, daily journal, tweets and so on.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Latina Teen

19. My Latina Teen (0)

Pay
Active
65
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  10:45pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Updated: 04-18-11  11:08pm  (Update History)
Reason: Added info about condoms, downgraded score
Pros: - latina teens, as advertised
- some girls are beautiful
- good locations
- bonus sites
Cons: - limited variety of actions
- episodes are all the same
- sex is often mechanical
- condoms
- only SD quality
- not updated
Bottom Line: It is an average site, there are many of them around.

Site shows latina girls having sex. Girls are young latina, from about 6 to occasional 8. Girls are often performing mechanically, with the only thought "how long I need to do it to get my money". Action is always one on one, with frequent anal, and is very predictable. If you seen one of them - you have seen them all. In addition, in many (but not all) scenes condoms are used.

Locations are good to very good, with an occasional pool or outdoor.

Video is quite clear SD at 640x480, but IMHO SD in not enough for year 2011. I have never seen any DRM.

Download speeds were ok (but not great) for me, and I have never seen any download limits.

Bonus sites are ok, and IMHO many of bonus sites are better than MyLatinaTeens.

I think it is an average site, and is not worth joining alone, but with bonus sites it may have certain value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ball Honeys

20. Ball Honeys (0)

Pay
Active
62
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Beautiful ethnic girls
+ A few interesting "stories"

+ Multiple download/streaming options (some in HD)
+ Movies can be downloaded in parts or as a full movie
+ Option to download screens
Cons: - No updates since Aug 2008
- Just over 50 videos
Bottom Line: With barely 50 different videos to download, and no updates in almost 3 years, this BangBros affiliate doesn't offer much.
The women are beautiful, if you're into ethnic women. They whole basis of this site is black, asian, and latin women, and they began to do it quite well.

There's really not much else to cover with this site. No updates recent updates, but all past content is accessible.

Users have multiple download options of either 1 full video (HD option), 3-5 split parts, or 2 minute segments. Videos can also be streamed in 3 various qualities, and screen can be downloaded.

Of course as with any BangBros affiliate, with a paid subscription you get access to other affiliates, so it kind of pays off, unless you focus on this affiliate.

Overall 62%. Beautiful women, but lack of updates and content doesn't really pull you in too well.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Life In Brazil

21. My Life In Brazil (0)

Pay
Active
60
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Gorgeous Brazilian (or at least ethnic) girls
+ Lots of screens (High quality)
+ Multiple download options (HD, normal, split parts)
+ Streaming option on all videos (HD or normal quality)
+ Hi quality screen captures to download
+ Access to 30+ affiliates with paid subscription
Cons: - No recent updates
- Not a lot of content
- Probably no future updates
Bottom Line: First and foremost, the girls are hot. Nice variation of Brazilian women, not just the small boobed tan-lined filled girls on most sites.

The BIGGEST complaint is upon logging in you see "A new update every Monday" but the last update was back in May of 2010. There's just under 30 videos to watch/download. Each video offers the option of streaming or downloading with different qualities, as well as downloading the video in either 4 parts or 2 minute segments. They also offer screen caps that are pretty good quality.

Long story short, with less than 30 videos no recent updates, and not much to look for in the future this BangBros affiliate doesn't have much to offer. Their only selling point is that you get access to the 30 other affiliates. Alone this site would be an easy pass over with no second though, with the affiliates, it's a quick day's venture.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tania Spice

22. Tania Spice (0)

Pay
Active
82
exotics4me (463) 11-15-10  12:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Roughly 2/3 of content is not included with Pacino's Adventures.
- Picked up as cross-sell trial with Pacino's Adventures for $4.95 for 3 days, full access.
- May be a couple off, but showing 93 photo sets, 94 videos.
- Weekly update, don't know if these are just sets Pacino has stashed or not.
- Pics are zipped and are 1200 long end on about 60% of pic sets and 1600 long end on the other 40%.
- Covers basic sex niches, solo, girl/girl, boy/girl and girl/girl/girl.
- Bonus sites are hit or miss, same bonus sites as Pacino's Adventures. La Zona Modelos is an above average bonus site and surprising to me, Pam Spice is a bonus site, surprising since she is my favorite of the Pacino models.
- Video quality has some variance and not really for sure the rhyme or reason to it since some of the older videos are 1440 high end in res, while some of the newer are only 720 high end.
- Over 10,000 pictures of Tania, full site is 38.2 GB.
Cons: - Guessing the tech staff thought it would be easier to start the name of each video with ts, for Tania Spice, then the name of the video. The videos that are more than one part, occasionally two parts, are not in order since ts are the first two letters in every video filename.
- Can't say I would join this site for $29.95, really nice as a trial when combined with monthly sub to Pacino's Adventures.
- Pacino is big on the outfits, costumes, only problem is, all of his models use the same outfits, costumes, themes so there is a chance for redundancy which is a shame since his models are very good at tease/strip.
- Just not big enough to be a standalone site, should be included in with the bonus sites on Pacino's Adventures
Bottom Line: I have mixed emotions on all of Pacino's sites. This one doesn't change that. I like the technical quality, wish the pictures were a little bigger, but they are at least at a minimum 1200 long end and are zipped. Considering the varying tech quality of the videos not being based on date of release, it is probably safe to say he shoots or shot the solo models he has, maybe for a year, then they left and he's just slowly releasing the content.

It's interesting how a video released 5 weeks ago is 720 long end, while one released last year was 1440 long end. It's not so much a criticism as it is a heads up, maybe positively or negatively depending on taste, to potential members since the model, in this case Tania, doesn't look much older in her newest set as she did in her oldest set.

The girls with solo sites working with Pacino are also quite different. Tania is one of the more hardcore models he has. She does everything including anal. At first, when I first saw her back on Pacino's Adventures, I wasn't for sure if I would be that much into her because of the braces on her teeth. However, considering the fact that many of these models come from impoverished countries, I can see the other side that says her family probably couldn't afford braces when she was younger.

In terms of personality, she's almost as playful at Gigi Spice. Really pretty hair, no matter which color and as Spencer said in the TBP review, she has a great set of natural boobs. As would be expected, she also has a nice full butt as well. Tania does speak some English in a few of the videos. I don't think she's as much into the girl/girl scenes as Gigi, but she's very good at solo and also in the boy/girl scenes with Pacino.

The settings/themes vary from the expected schoolgirl to baseball player to football player to bathtub to police officer to taxi driver to the unexpected road construction crew worker. So much variation in fact, I think you could put most of Pacino's sites into a costume type genre which is why I wish there was more focus and higher resolution on the pictures.

Like with his other sites Pacino doesn't get in the way like most males in porn. He's rarely heard and if he is, it's not with words like "bitch" or the typical male porn star stereotype. He's rather laid-back and seems to have a calming effect on the models.

Overall, it's a good site, for the $5/3 days cross sell with Pacino's Adventures, it's an excellent deal. However, since it is still a standalone site at $30/month, it's not recommended as a join by itself. Which leads me back to the mixed emotions I started with. If you're joining Pacino's Adventures, the flagship site and get the offer for Tania's solo site, I do recommend it. It took me a day to download the videos and pictures from it and considering her attractiveness, she's very collectible and has several solo sets that end in dripping orgasms.

As trial with PA, recommended
As standalone, not recommended
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love Lupe

23. I Love Lupe (0)

Pay
Active
71
james4096 (126) 07-06-10  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Video resolution is decent. 1280x720 6000kbps
- Even with the new boobs, she still very sexy and a good performer. Nice pussy too.
- No DRM and I also didn't experience a daily limit.
Cons:
- No zip downloads for photos.
- Video updates have slowed down. There were no videos added in June.
- The majority of the movies (34/49) are old movies from her old site.
- Her look has changed. She's added a pair of bolt-on implants and often does her hair and makeup like a porn star now. This may be a con for some.
- Cam shows aren't archived on the site.
- A little expensive for the amount of content on this new site.
- She need to do more hardcore. I like the solo and G/G stuff, but more hardcore.
Bottom Line: I mentioned it before, and everyone knows by now that she got breast implants. When I first heard about this months ago I had the same reaction as most people. She may have gone hollywood, but I still think she looks good. You just need to get used to her new look.

At the time of the review there are 80 photo sets and 49 videos. Before June the site was updating every day, but it just dropped off. This week an update was added, but there was about a month without updates which happened to be when I was subscribing. The photos are new, but most videos are from her old site. Let me be clear, the site doesn't have all of her old stuff, just enough to round out the content. And the older videos have lower resolution. The good news is that they are pre-implant.

Most of the content is solo, which might be bad news for some. There is a good bit of girl/girl scenes and very few hardcore. The solo stuff is typical, you know in her "bedroom" in some outfit and then eventually masturbating with a toy. Not bad though.

The videos are good in their highest quality. The best they offer is 1280x720 6000kbps wmv and then they have 2 mobile formats, mp4 and wmv. Also you can stream in browser with flash. I found the watermark on the HQ videos to be annoying. It's in the bottom right corner, but sometimes there's a shaded bar across the bottom of the video.

All images are 1600x1067 with no zip downloads. I didn't bother with photographs much because of this, which is a shame because she photographs pretty well.

This site could be decent someday. If they keep updating and give us more hardcore it might almost be worth it. My opinion is that solo sites belong on a network of other solo sites, so she should partner with some other young ladies. Anyway, right now you're not getting enough new content to justify joining, but big fans of Lupe may want to join in a few months. Not as good as her old site, but not terrible.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit San Diego Latinas

24. San Diego Latinas (0)

Pay
Active
90
Douggie (10) 05-27-10  05:09pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 3 day trial
AWESOME solo videos (the only thing I surf for)
Several additional sites included, but mainly with the same content.
Cons: Trial is still on (3day) and Im outta downloads.
They need to desparately step up the solo content...it would be on its way to being a powerhouse.
How hard is it to find a hot chick a week?
Bottom Line: Wahoooo!
This is going to be a full text review. First, Im only interested in solo video. To date, I felt the best overall solo video was chantell from Matts models.
But man, Some of the girls from Sandiegolatinas are explosive! Ive been preaching to some sites out there on their solo video content for YEARS.
Some are comming around.
Keep up with fresh faces...keep up the work with the magic wand and maybe introduce the pocket ricket to the ones that cant handle the wand....I think youll be GIANT!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pacino\'s Adventures

25. Pacino's Adventures (1)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 03-29-10  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very good site that includes access to a network of Latin models.
- Total of 9 sites included in membership, 8 are exclusive, Pacino's Adventures is a blend of solo, girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore and is exclusive. The 7 other exclusive sites feature 6 models and their friends. The other one Pacino's World is not exclusive from what I can see.
- Gigi Spice is an absolute doll. Lots of content of her here. Sadly have to buy separate membership to her solo site to get all of her content.
- Tech quality on newest updates goes like this, videos 1440x1080 w/6500+ bitrate. Pics are 1600 long end and come zipped. The older videos are 720 high end and are good enough for me, pics never go below 1200 on oldest sets.
- Two updates on this site per week, pic/video/screenshot in each update.
- Good DL speed, around 90% of my max DL speed
- For the most part nicely laid out navigation
- Around 65 models as of 3-27-10, multiple sets for most. Also plenty of fresh, never before seen models.
Cons: - Would be in for a long time if Gigi's solo site was included in the network.
- Had a few downloads break during download, but the files are still there. Seemed to be more a connection issue, could have been my side. Re-downloads went fine.
- One of the sites, Pacino's World, looks to be a non-exclusive site of just various models. Wouldn't have noticed until I saw 3 sets of Eve Angel that are on almost all non-exclusive sites.
Bottom Line: Not for sure why I hadn't joined this site earlier. My best guess is that it wasn't a network at one point and some of the solo model sites included are non-nude or topless only. Not that that is a bad thing, it probably was just pushed aside while I was looking for nude sites.

There are roughly 65 models on Pacino's Adventures and I've downloaded 60 of them. Gigi Spice is the star for me, Emy Reyes is also on here, she's one of the few models I had seen on other sites. Most of these models are new to me and nearly all are very pretty, nice bodies and not a lot of shyness either. The language could be a problem for some since it isn't English, but there are English subtitles for the important moments.

Pacino himself is the only male on the site. That could be a problem for some, but I think he does a good job of keeping himself off the camera as much as possible. He has a low voice so it's not the male screeching that many pornos have.

Tech quality is very good, those 1440x1080 videos look nice. Everything is arranged well. Model index, each model has her own page with all of her photo sets and videos on it.

The only real down for me is the exclusion of Gigi Spice's solo site. The way it works, Pacino's Adventures, Gigi Spice, Tania Spice and Karla Spice are like the flagship sites. When you join any of these you get La Zona Modelos, Pacino's World, Cierra Spice, Pamela Spice, Spice Twins, Selena Spice, Mariah Spice and Bella Spice. All of these sites are very good, but you're still going to need to buy multiple memberships if you want say Pacino's Adventures and Gigi Spice's solo site. Those four flagship ones never are included with one of the other flagship ones that I can see.

Not too bad of a deal since you still can get a dozen or more sets of each of those models on Pacino's Adventures and La Zona Modelos to see if you would want to pay another $30 for their solo sites.
Some of the more tame/less nude sets are still highly erotic. The bodies on these models are mostly curvy below the waist and smaller on the top half. Gigi looks to have about a 24 inch waist and 38 inch hips with 34B breasts. I didn't see any implants on any of the models, there are some tattoos, but most likely those are cultural ones not the kind just to look like everyone else. I was a bit surprised to see a white model in one of the recent updates, but I'm estimating 98% are Latina. Updates on the bonus sites are hard to tell much about. Most of those network sites are not dated on the updates so I wouldn't know if those are updating.

La Zona Modelos updates look to be 4 per week.
Pacino's Adventures updates every 3-4 days with the full photo/video/screencap update on each of those.

The solo ones are a little hard to tell, but there is a ton of content overall.

I'll go as far as saying it's the best Latina network/site out today. The exclusivity of the sets and fresh, new models also helps a lot. Highly recommended.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 83 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Latin Sandra (1)
2. Cum Louder (1)
3. Pacino's Adventures (1)
4. Oye Loca (1)
5. Mike in Brazil (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.