Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 235 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Cover My Face

26. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
85
User (32) 01-04-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Loads of Loads (see below)
Good quality videos
Lots of beautiful girls
Fair price considering the extra sites you get
No DRM
Works with Download managers
Cons: Not enough updates
Photo quality is not up to par, but this is mainly a video site.
Bottom Line: I joined this site and was pleased to get the rest of the Brain Pass Network. That makes the $30/month price acceptable.
CMF is a Bukkake site, lots of hot, young chicks taking massive loads of cum in the face. One scene has like 50 or more guys shooting on her. It's insane. The site is produced and directed by Brandon Irons, who treats his women pretty well, no slapping, spitting, choking, etc.
The downloads are fast and worked well with my Firefox DL manager. I got through this site in less than a week so I could move on to the sister sites you get.
I wish there were more updates to keep me around longer, but it is worth the price for a month.
RECOMMENDATION: Join for a month at least. Even if your not into the Bukkake, you get so many sites, you'll find something you like.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Load My Mouth

27. Load My Mouth (0)

Pay
Active
91
jake07621 (41) 08-23-07  08:39pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I love this site.

Every scene ends with a cum swallow by a beautiful naked woman. And there are lots of scenes.

Each scene begins with an actually cool interview, some stripping, and sex of all types. It ends with a cum shot in the mouth and a swallow. The video quality is really good and the ladies are all beautiful.

There is a great assortment of beautiful ladies lined up and ready to go.

It's part of a very, very large network.
Cons: Not much. I felt that the downloads on the full videos was a bit slow. The quality has been good and it's nice to have the full video option, but it is slow.

The navigation isn't great. Pretty much one page of pictures with names in chronological order. If you have a favorite girl you're looking for you have to look at all of them.
Bottom Line: I really love this site. I love cum swallowing videos and this site is loaded with them. To be honest, this is the site I wanted Amateur Allure to be. AA has really beautiful videos but weird angles and sporadic nudity. This site has great videos, great angles, and naked ladies.

Plus it's part of a very large, very solid network. As I said, I really love this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Warm Kiss

28. Warm Kiss (0)

Pay
Active
75
kkman112 (12) 02-27-10  01:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent Super-HD quality videos (SD and HD MPEG and lower-res WMV formats)
Content is very amateur / pro-am
Exclusive content
Many exclusive / semi-exclusive models
Cons: Site is TOO amateurish in design.
BMP format preview, logo, and background images
~2 updates per month
No search
No model index
No real still images beyond some screen captures
Bottom Line: The real ONLY reason this site got such a high rating is the content alone. The content is excellent. The site is primarily a video-only site. There are sets of pictures from some of the videos, but do not look like pro-photos. The photos all appear to be screen-captures from the videos themselves (no still camera involved or was integrated into the video camera). Many videos feature unknown or little-known models (with a few known porn models thrown in). Sadly the site only gets ~2 updates per month (some months may only get 1)... so this site could seriously use more frequent updates. The site design, and quite simply is setup could be MUCH better. I had actually emailed the owner (Ryan, one of the male models as well). He appears to be the sole person running the site from what I can tell and told me he is not very knowledgeable about creating sites. He did give my an in-depth explanation on why most the videos are MPEG instead of the more popular H.264, DivX, or WMV (the lower-quality videos are in WMV). The images on the page typically take 2+ minutes to download on a broadband connection and are in Bitmap (BMP) format. I did suggested to him to use JPEG images that are lower file size and download faster since much of the text is white and the background remains white as well until ~2 minutes later when the blue background image finally loads.

In conclusion, the content is GREAT but needs more updates than 2/month. The site needs a COMPLETE overhaul. At the very least needs images that will load faster and a better stylesheet/color selection. In terms of what the female models; most are very attractive, very amateurish with a few known porn models and unattractive models. There appears to only be two male models: Kyle, and Ryan (who also runs the site). Personally, I think they would be further ahead to hire a 3rd person to work soely on their site and focus themselves on getting more updates out the door... or selling to a company who has more resources to do so.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

29. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Farang (0) 10-24-10  02:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is definitely worth a punt if you are already a lover of or interested in getting into the UK gangbang and bukkake porn scene. The site is easy to navigate and functuality works well. It certainly does what it says on the tin without a hitch and is safe and secure.

Some real dirty girls here who obviously enjoy what they doing including some gifted amateurs, some established and some up and coming British porn stars. Emma Butt, Angelzhalo and Cloverx being some of my recent favourites.New material and frequent updates make it decent value for money.
Cons: Lack of HD.
Bottom Line: Splat Bukkake is definitely the place to see the spunk fly over beautiful girls faces and then for them to get gangbanged by a bunch of horny dudes.
All the info about the site content is on the front page and it does what it says on the tin, no bullshit and you won,t get your credit card ripped off guaranteed.Updates at least once a week and there is large back catalogue of videos and stills.If u are into UK gangbangs and bukkake then you will like this site
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Finishes The Job

30. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (380) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didnít need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (Thatís the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

Iíll start with what this site does well Ė its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either Ė most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. Itís a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
ē The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasnít the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
ē Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasnít consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
ē Video quality isn't the best. Iím not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation Ė and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
ē Download managers are supported but may cause issues. Iíd normally queue up scenes but since the site doesnít allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I donít have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so itís easy to sort for anything youíre looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which wonít impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesnít put a number on it. I canít confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I canít however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site Iíll rejoin. I donít regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that Iíll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow Salon

31. Swallow Salon (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (380) 07-05-15  07:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Affiliated with Amateur Allure
- Inexpensive
- Beautiful models giving incredible blowjobs
- Updates with one scene per week
Cons: - Very small site
- Not enough female nudity
- Only one video choice
Bottom Line: I know Amateur Allure has attracted some very different reviews. I fall solidly in the fan group as AA is likely my favorite adult site on the internet. So when AA posted an update on that site that had a slightly different look and had a watermark for Swallow Salon I immediately headed over there and joined too. I canít say for certain, but it looks like Swallow Salon is affiliated with Amateur Allure and done by the same guys.

Like AA, SS is formula-driven. Some people really dislike this but I think that if you have a good formula why mess with it? The premise is that the male talent is visiting a salon where beautiful women give amazing blowjobs and swallow cum. Also like AA, SS uses just one set Ė in this case itís an enclosed small space with thin opaque coverings and there are multi-colored lights outside to create an interesting effect. The male talent is usually seated for most of the BJ with the model kneeling in front of him. They usually swap to him standing at some point before the cumshot. Like AA, SS features some of the most beautiful models in porn (who are usually just beginning their careers so theyíre still fresh) giving some amazing blowjobs. Most of these blowjobs transcend the ordinary and are closer to cock worship with lots of licking and good use of the tongue. There is lots of eye contact too. Every blowjob ends with a cumshot in the mouth and the model playing with it for a few seconds before swallowing it.

The biggest negative for the site now is its small size. There are only nine scenes available now. The site is growing slowly with a new scene being added every week. To be fair to the site, they do compensate for the small size by offering a low membership fee of $16 USD. I like the site enough that Iíll just keep a recurring membership at that price.

Two subjective complaints I have about the scenes are that the models wear a short and sexy white smock that you might see in a place that gives blowjobs, but in most scenes we never really get to see the model without it. Yes, they will hike the short smock when on their knees, but with the stunning looks of the models here they really need to have the remove the smock for the latter part of the scene. The second subjective complaint is that unlike AA where the blowjob transitions to sex before going back to the blowjob for the finish, SS only has sex in one scene. That isn't too bad given the quality of the blowjobs, but personally Iíd like to see some sex too. With the model naked.

There is only one option for downloading each scene. The scenes are all MP4s with most of them at a relatively low resolution of 960x540. The bitrate is fairly high (pushing 7,000kb/s) though and the framerate is 29fps so those scenes still look very good. The most recent update was in 1920x1080 with the same bitrate and framerate so maybe all future scenes will be at that higher resolution.

I know many readers might question my score, but given the high quality of the scene offered here I think itís justified. The low price offsets the small size and I hope the site continues to grow. Iím usually willing to put my money where my mouth is and say that if I like a site Iíll add it to my list of sites I rejoin regularly, but Iíll go one step further here: I like this site (and the low fee) enough that Iíll just stay a member. If you like sensual blowjob sites with beautiful women this is definitely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

32. Rodney Moore (0)

Pay
Active
90
shooterbo (6) 07-03-07  04:11pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: .highly sexually charged
.complete gonzo
.2 speeds download, 1 streaming
.hundreds of original episodes
.girls love what they do
.Rodney is busiest (and luckiest) man walking
.sexual sections are as large as some entire websites
.regular updates, easy access and navigation
Cons: .maybe too much BJ sometimes.
Bottom Line: Hefner and Christopher have nothing on Rodney. This man seems to handle each episode personally whether from behind or in front of the camera. His mark is on everything. A sexual pervert second to none. That was a compliment.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

33. CreamPie.com (0)

Pay
Active
92
RagingBuddhist (65) 12-02-12  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great download speeds - especially with a download manager
+ Hi-Def MP4 and WMV files with SOME iPod files
+ Simple navigation with (the usual) tabs
+ Lower than usual monthly price of $15.95
+ $19.95 non-recurring billing option
+ $49.95 3-month option
+ Alternate billing methods, including checking and snail mail
+ Pictures are 2000 pixels on the long side
+ Zip files for picture sets
+ No apparent download limit
Cons: - Somewhat infrequent update schedule
- All video not available in all formats
- Little if any photo editing
- Archives cut off at the year 2000
- There might be too many fake tits for some people
Bottom Line: It's about 3 weeks shy of 5 years since my last review of this site. I've been back a few times since then so I think it deserves a recap. I was happy to see they'd fixed a couple of issues I had in the past. For one, they've joined the 21st century with higher resolution video. The MP4 files, at 852x480 and an 1800+ kbps bitrate, aren't quite DVD quality, but they're definitely better than the 640x360 WMV files that had been featured here for years. The newer WMVs have a bitrate of 1600+ kbps, compared to the older 1000+, resulting in a clarity just shy of the MP4s. There are a few iPod MP4s (480x270 @ 900+ kbps) scattered in with the latest updates, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern to which videos are released in that format. The update schedule seems to be every five days, putting up, in order, a picture set, an interview with a picture set and a video. The download speeds are great. Peaking at 8-9 megs a second on FreeDownloadManager, it took me about a minute to download the average episode.

The picture sets are huge and *mostly* clear. From what I've read here on PU, picture fans will appreciate that all of the sets start with the model fully clothed, then stripping and posing, then moving on to the hardcore that this site is known for. On the negative side, the reason the sets are so big is because of the repetitive shots. I don't see a need for 500 pictures when 200 would cover a scene nicely. Another negative I found were pictures that included "mid-blink weird eyes" and stray hairs in close-ups. The second big issue I had with in the past them was the lack of zip files. That's also been taken care of.

The home page for members shows the last 6 updates and has a search by category dropdown menu of 30 some niches (Big tits, Ebony, Hairy, etc.) At the top of the page, there are tabs for an alphabetical model database, their store, interviews, photos, videos and a direct email contact. Somewhat interestingly, some of the same tabs at the bottom, for the same parts of the site, don't work. At present, the creampie store offers 456 DVDs for sale featuring (surprise!) creampies. They can be viewed in one long list or broken down into categories like anal, ebony, interracial, older women, etc. There are also special sets and sale DVDs.

For the most part, I'd say the women are average-looking or better (except for those sporting the aforementioned fake tits) and include mostly faces we've seen elsewhere. I say mostly because this is one of the few non-amateur sites that I frequent and couldn't say for sure how many of the women show up on other sites.

They stated on the site that they've cut the archives off at the year 2000. For me, that's no big deal - Having been here before, I have the files saved from before then. For the first timer, even though it's lesser quality, I think it's a shame they'd miss out on the older material.

The bottom line is that creampie fans shouldn't pass this one up. Unlike some other sites, the creampies here are real - no cuts just before the shot. But, like many other sites, this is also, reluctantly, one to join every now and then while the content builds up.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

34. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some of the most beautiful models I have seen on the internet
- Quality on videos is good enough, 600 on high end, but a nice near 2000 bitrate helps out
- The site as a whole has a pretty classy feel for the most part, it has almost what I would call, playful curiousity from the girls.
- The pictures look nice, but see cons
- Download speeds are blazing for me, nearly 1,400kb/s
- Original models, or at least most are for me. Some are known porn stars, but I'm guessing maybe 25% are amateurs.
- Funny comments from Thomas, though he does get boring after awhile, reminds me a lot of Dream Stash in that sense.
Cons: - Price, $33 is just too much, it should be at most $24.95.
- Pictures are barely reaching 1000 on high end and cannot be downloaded in zip files.
- Thomas, as funny as he is at times, he seems to be stuck on the same joke from clip to clip.
- Sex is like Sex by Numbers, nearly every scene follows the exact same pattern, and combined with Thomas' repetitive humor, the site itself becomes repetitive
- The big one, split movie scenes on older videos. I am at the point that I won't even download these unless it is a favorite actress of mine.
Bottom Line: This site wowed me right off the bat with the gorgeous models. The site also has a modern look to it, and overall, has a classy look and feel to it.

Then there is the content. Sex, blowjobs, and cum in mouth which is swallowed. Everytime. No body cumshots, just right in the mouth and on the face. I'm not a big fan of facials, so this becomes repetitive very fast. Still, the models are gorgeous and they will keep you coming back.

The pictures are disappointing, such gorgeous women, but no hi-res and no downloadable zips? It makes the pictures virtually useless. The video quality is good enough at 600 high end, near 2000 bitrate, but then there are those split scenes, which are also all but useless to me. I have a strange time with the videos as well. For some reason they are letterboxing on my monitor, not for sure why, but that looks odd and makes me click on the letterbox hoping it will go away.

The site still has some models that make it worth joining. It kind of makes you feel like you are on a date with a woman that is out of your league, but you keep spending money on her. The only real cons are the repititive nature of the videos. By the 3rd one, I knew what was going to happen and when. I keep coming back to how beautiful the models are though, and that should be stressed as the #1 Pro that outweighs all of cons. The preview is pretty good, check it out and see if the models catch your eyes like mine, then for one month only it is highly recommended.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

35. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
78
Goldfish (67) 09-16-12  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Sexy model interviews at the beginning of each clip.
+ Full intercourse worked in between blowjobs.
+ Consistently attractive models.
+ Good download speeds/download manager friendly.
Cons: - A little pricey, especially considering the amount of content.
- Only one update a week.
- The Web site isn't intuitive.
- Scenes are repetitive. (It is a blowjob site so somewhat expected.)
- Girls in a state of full or partial dress during sex scenes.
Bottom Line: Amateur Allure delivers on the blowjob niche. If you want to see hot girls happily sucking cock, that's what you get!

The new video updates are published in 1080p. Slightly older videos are in 720p. If you really dig into the archive the clips are lower resolution/bit rate. The production quality is consistent throughout.

The monthly rate is a negative for this site. Considering the amount of content, number of updates (currently once a week) and lack of any network access make $36 a month a little pricey compared to the competition.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

36. 1,000 Facials (1)

Pay
Active
80
bkreidercrhl (7) 08-12-15  07:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The women featured on 1,000 Facials are typically young (20's), consistently attractive and eager to get their faces jizzed. They are exciting facial targets to bust a nut over. The girls are generally good cock suckers who capably prepare a dick for their facial cum shot.

Since the scenes are shot in POV, when the girl take a big load it inspires excellent you are the man fantasy. Johnny Fender consistently delivers a face full of guy gravy. He typically delivers heavy wads to the girls forehead, commonly extending into her hair, followed by spews to both checks starting from the corner of her mouth. His gunk is thick and paste like which leaves every drop to be admired
Cons: All too frequently the male talent, outside of Johnny Fender, deliver feeble loads. Since I would not be proud to serve it up, the fantasy is destroyed and leaves me limp. With exciting exceptions,Johnny avoids the girls eyes. Although his thick goo leaves the entire load on the girls face for admiration, the downside is you rarely enjoy eyebrow or chin hangers.

I would prefer to see more MILFs and GILFs getting their faces creamed. The fantasy works with the girls, but more age appropriate facial cum targets is preferred stimulation for doing the deed.

1000 Facials appears to have stopped updating as of May 2015.
Bottom Line: I am a collector of facial cum porn and have subscribed to 1,000 Facials multiple times through the years. My evaluation is highly focused upon facial cum shots. Since this is the claimed porn niche, I believe this to be appropriate.

The site features consistently attractive young women, getting their faces creamed in POV. When the lady takes a big load it makes for excellent stimulation for doing the deed.

Johnny Fender consistently delivers a massive load and his scenes are among my favorite. I have numerous scenes featuring other studs in my collection (through the years) delivering big spews often including eye cum. Unfortunately the load volumes of many scenes are feeble. It destroys the fantasy, if I would be disappointed to bust it.

There are numerous scenes with quality facial cum shots that satisfy even the most demanding critics. You need to search for them. 1000 Facials appears to have stopped updating as of May 2015.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

37. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (364) 11-30-08  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billing through CCBill.
-Decent amount of videos and photos. Of course more growth would make this an even better site.
-Both glamour photos and screen caps(1280x850) very nice quality and quantity. Most are zipdownloadable, but by no means all.
-Mostly genuine amateur girls and male stars. Not filled with polished, overdone pornstars or overly commercial same old, same old. This can also be a con when the videos miss.
-Fun videos. Most give the feeling that the people are doing something they enjoy.
-Exclusive material.
-Download manager compatible.
Cons: -Oldest videos are split into too many clips and are of such low quality that they are not worth bothering with.
-Some unattractive stars both male and female.
-Some, but by no means all, videos have no introductions and feel gonzo. I like either a few words with the girls or sexy strip scenes or better, both. Sometimes the scene opens with the action already in progress.
-Sometimes poor photography.
-Updates are not dated. There is no schedule to see how frequently they can be expected either.
Bottom Line: Have you ever seen a porn where during a blow job the girl takes a break for a glass of water? How about one where you often see a camerman or woman taking photos during the action and giving direction to the participants? I never did until I joined this site. The action, the stars and the video photography all feel as if you had a few friends get together and they had some fun. Mostly all amateurs who never did a video on another site, they are identified as housewives, students both high school and college, sales clerks, teachers, waitresses, a policewoman and the list goes on. There is a lot of joking, kidding and a feel of just a few people getting together to do whatever comes to mind, with a strong focus, but not only, on blow jobs, blow bangs and cumming on a girl's face. This is the main part of the site, the bukkake, or rather the blowbangs with a bukkake finish. The other parts of the site are one with only five sets of glamour photos and a part called Stripper Facials. Actually I enjoyed this part the most of all the site has to offer. Here, all the videos are of a real stripper, from a club that is named, who does a strip and lap dance for a single guy. Then she blows him until he comes on her face. The girls are all interviewed first. They all learned from being strippers how to dance and move erotically to help get the guy off. Generally they are better looking than the girls in the bukkake section. The videos here are all of high quality. In the bukkake section, they are redoing the videos in much better quality and making them downloadable as one file, not as large number of clips. With a bit more growth and finishing the upgrades of the oldest material, I can see myself rejoing and rating this site a 90.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

38. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (364) 05-13-09  05:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-No DRM or download restrictions.
-Genuine amateurs.
-Comes with 3 free bonus sites.
-Inexpensive full access trial.
-105 hours of video, 80GB, 230 scenes about 20 minutes to a half hour, 13,446 photos at 1280x960. Nice quantity of videos and photos.
-Can download WMV or MPEG, whole scene or parts.
-Photos are zipdownloadable and are from the videos.
-Weekly updates.
Cons: -Mostly plain looking girls.
-Unenthusiastic girls. I didn't see a single smile on the site.
-Confusing navigation with no way to search.
-Most videos 576x432, 2000 kbps. Some are 640x480 with a comparable bitrate. Nice details, but not remotely HD. Barely acceptable quality on an HD TV.
Bottom Line: This should be a great site, but it isn't. I like amateurs much better than pornstars and Brazilian girls are generally attractively exotic.

My first reaction is that far too many of the girls are plain and nothing much to look at. Cum on a girls face is hot if she has a pretty face, but on a plain girl it just doesn't do anything for me.

The girls are not into the action at all. I didn't see even one scene where the girl seemed to get anything out of it. On the contrary, it seems that in each scene they can't wait for it to be over. Not a single smile on the site.

The videos are very formulaic. I know this is common in porn, but I would very much recommend a bit of variety. Every scene starts with the cameraman interviewing the girl in Portuguese without subtitles. Next she strips and shows off her body- a nice touch. Next she sucks his dick while he tries to film at the same time. Next is vaginal and/ or anal sex followed by a cumshot that doesn't come until the last minute or two of the video. Since this is a facial site, I expect more focus on her face. Wrong, most of the video, probably 70%, focuses on the sex part.

The cameraman/male star is VERY blabby. I was glad I didn't understand him, because he probably had nothing to say that I wanted to hear. He talks nonstop from the first few seconds until the scene fades out. Definitely watch with the sound off.

Between the plain girls, the lack of enthusiasm and the fact that I felt the girls were bored, I was bored as well.

Nice quantity, but not very hot despite some nice facials.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperm Swap

39. Sperm Swap (0)

Pay
Active
98
King (27) 01-08-07  05:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Very, very nice ladies, good selection
- Unique camera shots
- Very good video quality
- Exclusive content
- Content dated and delivered on regular basis
- Good download speed
Cons: - Billing support of their own (axscharge - see bottom line)
Bottom Line: One of my favourites (the score tells it all) but I can't sign up anymore. Probably security restrictions are to high and for some reason my card was blocked. Mostly recommended anyway.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Girls Got Cream

40. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Dave21 (0) 05-29-07  09:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: None
Cons: I had recently purchased a subscription with GirlsgotCream.com because of there rating on rabbit reveiw site. I would have to rate them a 0 at best the suckiest site ever. I have got to say that this has been the worst experience ever it took over 36 hours to even access the site, no customer service and the worst and ugliest women on the net.it shouldn't even be on your site, except maybe for a worst sites page. I do not now what it is it looks like sour cream cumming out or plaster who Knows.
Bottom Line: Girlsgotcream sucks and every movie is cut and spliced together like some type of a kid made them. I was on there for about one hour to see if there was anything on there, nothing at all money down the drain and all for only one hour I would rather watch dust form than to see any more of this site they must have payed someone off to get in the ranking. Trust me I should be a Grandmaster at porn sites and porn on DVD I have had access too many sites before this, and this is the worst at everything they did not even offer to give me the 36 hours that I had lost. They will not even contact me back. Here is just a small list of the sites I have accessed the last little while and some a goldmine of porn Matts models a 90 or 100 very good then Ivana Fuckalot if it was a little more hardcore a 100 but overall about a 75 just because the women are hot, then FLV excellent site a 100 overall just one more for now Speculum Plays also excellent site hot women very nasty and hard core a 100+ for this one. I have many many more I could comment about but I will leave it at this I can say that out of any ever my lowest rating for a paid site and even an unpaid site would have to be girlsgotcream at a -1000!!! Before the lowest was probably a 4.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blowjob Ninjas

41. Blowjob Ninjas (0)

Pay
Active
80
roseman (253) 10-21-07  12:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download formats for videos.
- High quality photos and screencaps.
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Exclusive content.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool girls and scenes rating system.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Dated content.
- Network access (15+ websites).
- Bonus feeds (behind the scenes episodes).
Cons: - More download options would help.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Needs growth.
- Videos and photosets quality could be even better.
- No full access trial option.
- No ZIP download option for videos.
Bottom Line: A new BangBros Network adult website.
When you join you will get access to 15 more BangBros websites for free so plenty of content and variety is waiting for you.
Members can download videos in multiple formats as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (only in .wmv format). Online streaming option is available. Videos quality could be better and some more download options would definitely help. There are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for members but ZIP download option is missing and their size is a bit small.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Site's content is small at the moment and surely needs growth. Content is dated and exclusive and there is a cool scenes and girls rating system. Also a helpful customers support e-mail can be found.
Monthly subscription price could be lower and a full access trial option would help. Updates come every week and are regular. Most site models look awesome.
In conclusion, I like the idea of this site and I am sure that it will be getting better and better as time passes. Recommended.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

42. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
78
tobi (13) 11-16-08  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - amazing cum shots
- horny bunch of rednecks
- some nice background stories
- some very hot girls
- nice black skin covered in cum is beautiful
- very good vid quality
- server is very fast
- download manager works
Cons: - only 32 vids
- high price (probably too high for the limited content)
- no extras
- no network
- only one update per week
Bottom Line: This might become a great site eventually (in 1-2 years). The content is already outstanding and delivers a new experience for all cum and facial lovers. The basic story is always the same. A very hot black chick has been cheated by her boy-friend and wants revenge. The revenge takes place by meeting a bunch of horny, cum-filled redneck digs, which give the girl a cum shower after some nice blowjob action. There is not much fucking (nothing at all) but to fullfill the sites' promise, namely to cover a girls face with sticky semen, it really provides some intensive scenes. A great moment is when the girls asks for even more cum to embarass her boy friend (this really delivers). Unfortunately there are only 32 vids available, however in great quality (wmv 640x480). No extras or an additional network access make you stay for longer than 2 days. You need aprox. 2h to download al vids which are not DRM protected. I will definitely come back in 1 year. However the money was well spent.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jizz Mouth Wash

43. Jizz Mouth Wash (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (364) 05-12-09  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Supports download managers.
-Part of huge brainpass network.
-Discounted price through TBP.
-No DRM, download limits, or broken links.
-Videos are 720x480, many at 3100 kbps, I found one over 8000. Currently 77 videos
-Two high speed video download options, WMV and Quicktime. One low speed option for ipod. Can download clips at low speed quality.
Cons: -No streaming option.
-Screenshots are 720x480, but are zipdownloadable. One set for each video-77 sets.
-Well known pornstars. Not a plus for me.
-No easy way to search on the site. The network has a search engine though.
Bottom Line: All scenes here end with a guy or several guys cumming in a girl's mouth and she then swallows. Scenes start with a few words with the girl and some have some anal or vaginal sex, but the focus is on blowjobs with a swallowing finish.

Many scenes involve just one guy, but the ones I found most interesting were the ones with multiple guys. It reminded me of cumforcover in its style, but this site has a lot more of a feeling that the girls are having fun. There is some apparently spontaneous light hearted joking around both before and during the sex scenes. I felt this added a bit of energy and interest that many sites lack. A sense of humour is an unexpected plus.

The only downside I saw was the use of pornstars. They tend to be plastic and many tend to look like clones. However, some plusses are that many of the girls are quite attractive and at least a few acted like they enjoyed the action.

All in all, not a bad site. Certainly it is better than a lot of dull ordinary porn. What I feel would be a plus would be some true amateurs for a little variety.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

44. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thehoody (0) 10-17-10  02:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A variety of girls (something for everyone). New content is uploaded two or three times a week.
Mostly bukkake footage but does include gang bang footage as well. Most updates were only shot a week or two before uploading so content is fresh and not dated.
Cons: Site is new so not as much content as some others but its updated more often so should soon catch up
Bottom Line: A relatively new site so not the biggest of its kind but has huge potential
Girls are a mixture of pornstars, upcoming girls and amateurs from UK and europe featuring in very messy bukkake and gangbang shoots.
Site is easy to use and find your way round.
Highly recommend a giving it a try even if you are a member of a similar site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

45. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (380) 03-10-14  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 195 exclusive scenes
- Many true amateurs
- Among the most realistic sites around
- Great site for fans of oral, cum play and swallowing
- Simple and effective layout
- Multiple download options
- Supports download managers
- No download limits
- Broad range of models
- Excellent camerawork and lighting given the conditions
- Excellent choices in editing
- Updates weekly
Cons: - Limited thumbnails of model
- Broad range of models means youíll see some you donít like
Bottom Line: I look for objectivity in a review, and I strive to provide the same when I write reviews, but sometimes a site comes along that makes it tough for me to do that. ĎHeatí in a scene is definitely subjective, and in this case, for me, the heat isnít just turned up to eleven, itís turned up to Ďinsane.í I think my monitor was about to catch fire.

I wouldnít normally join a gloryhole site, but Iíve been trying to collect as many scenes by a beautiful young and relatively obscure model named Claire. Sheís not done much, and she looks like a pretty girl-next-door type, so I was surprised to see her doing something like this. She has four scenes on the site and at least one of them is already a favorite. But to my surprise, I was hooked on this site after watching a few scenes.

For me, the heat comes from the realism. I recently started joining casting sites, where the premise that an unsuspecting model comes in for some information on the adult business and ends up trying out. Obviously, in a world with legal requirements for ID these scenes are staged. But here, while they are still staged, there is an element of realism that Iíve never seen before. While the female obviously needs to be properly documented, the males can be a lot more anonymous. It doesnít strain credibility to think that a model could be brought into a video booth and guys would stick their dicks in for some oral. To add to the chances that these arenít fully staged, the siteís FAQ page has contact information for anyone whoíd like to have their penis star in a video.

Some scenes have a bit of a setup with an interview, but others donít. The action takes place inside a booth where the model services between five and ten men, sometimes more. In most scenes there is cum-play and swallowing. Some scenes have vaginal sex, a few have some anal, and several have two girls. The average length of the scenes is around 35 minutes, but some last over an hour.

Speaking of the girls, there is a broad range of looks. There are some that are young and beautiful, some heavily tattooed and pierced, some BBW, some MILF. The upside is that there is likely some here for every taste. The downside is that you might see some models that you donít like. Unlike most casting sites, I canít find much information on many of these models, which may means theyíre true amateurs.

With a video booth as your set it would be easy to have poorly shot videos. That doesnít happen here: the videos are well lighted and shot. The cameraman obviously knows what heís doing.

With scenes like these the editor might be tempted to cut lots of dead air out and keep the action flowing. That doesnít happen here. First, there isnít a lot of dead air, and second, the editorís choices keep the realism and heat up. Bad editing could ruin the site, but the good editing they have adds a lot to it.

There are currently 195 scenes uploaded, but maybe 20 of those are two-part scenes so that reduces the number a bit. The site updates with one new scene added per week. All the scenes offer some choice in how you view it. Streaming is available, but only at a fairly low res. Downloads are MP4 only and usually offer 480x270, 960x540 and 1920x1080. I downloaded the 1080 when they were available and those come in at that resolution with a bitrate around 5000 kb/s and 29fps. They look good. On some videos the highest is 960x540 but those are rare.

Others here have reported a daily limit. I downloaded a lot in a few days and never hit any limit, so that may be gone. I used a download manager to queue scenes and had no issues with that. The download speed was always the maximum that my manager will allow.

The site has a simple design, but since it focuses on one niche it doesnít need to be more complex. You can sort by update and model, there is a search function and each scene has tags. One minor flaw is that there are limited thumbnails of the models so you canít really tell if you want the scene. Thatís not a big deal since you can open the photos and see more.

There are photos, but I canít speak to them. This really is a video site.

One innovation in most scenes is an unobtrusive Ďcumshot counterĒ in the lower left of the screen that counts off a running total of satisfied customers. I like it and miss it on the scenes where it isnít used.

As with any niche site, thereís no sense in joining if you donít like the niche. But here there are several covered: oral, cum-play, swallowing and multiple shots. If you like any of those, you might like this site. If you do join youíll get a lot of unique and exclusive scenes on a simple but effective site and those scenes are well shot and edited. Youíll get all this for a very fair price making this a great value. Not only do I recommend it, Iíll be a regular there myself.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

46. Rodney Moore (0)

Pay
Active
75
Toadsith (48) 03-05-08  10:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Most Videos Have Screenshots
* Newest Video Res. 718x404 at 1621kbps
* Newest Video in WMV or MOV
* No DRM
* Download Manager Friendly
* Fast Downloads (1Mbps+)
* Some Matched Photos Sets (avg. 600x900)
* All Content Categorized and Labeled by Model
* Subcategorized Model Index
* Content from 1997 to Present
* Models of Every Type (Body Type and Experience)
* Softcore, Lesbian and Hardcore Content
Cons: * Older Video Res. 320x240 (Most Video)
* Avg. Video Length 3 ~ 5 min.
* All DVD Excerpts / No Full DVD Downloads
* No Full Length Video
* No Video Zip Files
* Watermark on Video & Photos
* Most Video in MOV
* No Search Engine
* Site Design stuck in the Ď90s
* Confusing, Inconsistent Site Navigation
Bottom Line: Rodney Moore is content in need of a website: a complete site redesign is in order. The vast majority of the content is in MOV with no easy way of being downloaded (they actually recommends you hunt through your temp. internet files). Newer content allows WMV or MPG downloads. Some sets do have screenshots and many sets have matching photos Ė but zip files are available only to the newest content.

Granted, there is a ton of content Ė some dating back to 1997 Ė over 1000 models. Everything is excerpts from DVDs Rodney Moore has produced. Problem is, often times much of the DVD isnít available and a full, single file download is out of the question. Video quality & resolution is all over the place Ė some of the newest is HD Ė most is small; you usually get professional lighting mixed with amateur cameras with lens vignetting Ė it is almost bipolar.

A lot of time has been spent on categorizing, there is a good model index and if you just want highlights of a video Ė this site is for you. However thereís no search engine of any sort.

It pains me not to be able to rank this site high Ė the content is truly great: outstanding cumshots, a diverse group of models from pure amateurs to seasoned professionals and every body type, lesbian sex, boy/girl sex, et cetera. Production values aside Ė Rodney Moore has an eye for interesting porn and models. Simply though, the learning curve for the site navigation is so steep that Iíd rather rent his DVDs than deal with this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

47. Rodney Moore (0)

Pay
Active
82
xexbot (36) 08-08-12  11:27am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Hairy Hippie Girls are kind of the selling point here. Lots of natural, often unshaven, women with long hair, tie-dyed dresses.

There is a certain campy, B-movie quality to everything they do. In a away this separates them from mainstream porn, and I found that appealing.

Some incredible amateur models from the Northwest US region. If you are really into the Seattle/Portland scenes, this is probably one of the best samplings of the region. Something about this type of porn just screams "indie-alt-porn."

Major focus on the women. Most of the time this is a result of the POV style of most of Rodney's work.

You'll be surprised how many famous names show up in his videos.

The lesbian videos here, which comprise maybe 20-35% of the stock, are some of the most realistic you will ever see and on par with what you find at sites like We Are Hairy and Abby Winters, not necessarily softcore, but definitely devoid of any testosteronal influences(just one dildo instead of a whole toolbox).
Cons: Since they don't always wear bras, gravity is a lot harsher on some of the models than others. It can be a little disconcerting seeing the boobs of a fifty year old woman on a twenty year old.

A lot of the models are real hippie chicks with the hygiene and grooming practices that are stereotypical of hippies. With all that hair, sometimes you can actually smell the girls through your computer monitor. Seems like maybe 1 out of every 6 or 7 is just a little too "hippie" for my tastes.

The B-movie quality I mentioned is great sometimes, but other times it is that quality because Rodney Moore doesn't know the first thing about lighting a scene. About half of all the videos will either be too dark and grainy, or so brightly lit it starts to wash out all the details, bushes get all pixelated, etc. So expect about 50% of the movies to be low-quality.

POV style only works if a) you can hold the camera steady and b) you have the light to do so. Rodney often only has one of these.
Bottom Line: Yes, the video quality sucks, and there is no consistency in terms of the the formats or camerawork. Rodney Moore has ruined many shoots with what was an otherwise super hot chick that just couldn't be seen because he likes to shoot in rooms with natural light. This means every time he shoots something on one side of the room that is brightly lit, the other half of the room looks like it is shrouded in shadow. This throws off his white balance and causes a lot of wash. The reason I keep mentioning this is because on an old CRT monitor this wasn't that noticeable. On a nice new HD LED monitor, this can look like shit. Yeah, I said it.

So why even consider it? Well, probably for the same reason you still like to look up the girls from the 1970s on the PLAYBOY site. It's partly nostalgic for some of us who chased those hairy hippie girls all through college. And some of us get tired of seeing the ultra-professional, ultra-glammed-up porn. And maybe, as a US citizen, I would like to know that we have our own Abby Winters-esque models here in the states. Then there is just the overall feel of this site. Much like Suicide Girls, this site just screams "Pacific Northwest." For those of you who don't know, this area of the US is sort of a Mecca for the indie/alt music scene (the locals get a little miffed about this, but they are always associated with "grunge").

Yes, there are probably more cons than pros with this site. But the pros make up for it, I think. The fact of the matter is that if you are into chicks like these, vid quality is not going to be as big an issue to you. Some of these videos are probably over ten years old at this point and this borders on a retro site. As such it is a lot like getting a membership to a classic porn site. You can't fault the standards of the time for the current video quality, you just have to accept it.

Who should join this site? If you are into hairy, hirsute women, then you want to check this out for at least a month. If you are into amateurs, and particularly younger girls in their early twenties, then you want to check this out. If you like POV, and all of the above, then you want to check this out. And, if you like the smell of patchouli mixed with the aromatic flavors of a wet bush, then you will want to check this site out (you won't really smell it, but you will think you do, so what's the diff).

Will you stay member here indefinitely? probably not. A month or two will suffice for most. The updates aren't necessarily updates, just re-posting of older stuff most of the time. I don't think there is any actual new content coming from him, but I may be wrong. This is more or less an archive site. What's really scary is just how many videos there are in this archive, and how many Rodney himself was in. The guy has got to be rivaling the likes of Ron Jeremy, and he did it in about a third of the time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

48. Cum Fiesta (1)

Pay
Active
65
bkreidercrhl (7) 06-20-14  06:44am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Facials

49. Amateur Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Denny (0) 03-11-09  09:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Beauties like Jenny and so many other above-ave. looking and shapely young women
2. Very natural and believable and friendly interaction between participating photographer(s), cam-holder(s), watchers, and other participants.
3. An almost naive innocent reality that is so credible that it is about ideal and nearly Utopian.
Cons: 1. Not every girl is my cup of tea or will likely be yours. Like everyone, I want it my way--not a nearly perfect diversity.
2. Not every scene is perfect as to all aspects but, w@w, they do a great job in a real world.
3. As time passes, need for more fucking with the long-time regulars remains logical if that's the word . . . and the occasional gangbang or bukkake would not hurt or destroy the site especially with Jenny or Skye or Ginger or . . . Don't give up or change a thing, except just add a little "salt."
Bottom Line: Photographs are Superlative.
Videos are short enough, spontaneous enough, and enough genuine FUN to actually maintain my interest and empathy. This is the Golden Age of Porn where everything is virtually free and competes for your limited time. A-F does this as well as and consistently better than any other site and I LOVE COHF, AF-K, Spermania, Amateur Allure, Backroom Facials and Backroom Casting Couch and Ed Powers' casting, Cover My Face, Sperm-Glazed, Sperm Cocktail, Load My Mouth and other rich sites and examples; public facials and occasional dogging and glory holing, an orgy or college-age party, and Japanese craziness; along with my personal harem of three or four-score favorite girls. AF is the best that porn aspires to be--almost worthy enough to be the training film for a better world-!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

50. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
75
DpornGuy (36) 01-09-07  01:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Nice selection of fresh faces
Some gorgeous women on this site
Clean simple layout
Video quality is very high
Large amount of vids
regular updates
Cons: Only Quicktime format for vids
No Screencaps
Sex is very formula based at times
Edited scenes ruins some of the scenes
POV mostly, and Oral mostly
Videos are filmed using Widescreen HiDef cameras, which makes the video look bad/streched on some displays
Lack of variety in the sex and style
Bottom Line: This is a good site, and the models he gets are hands down some of the most beautiful ones to grace an amateur site. Unfortunately though his sexual skills and ideas are pretty dull... everything for the most part is filmed to hide his face, so it's either POV shots or from the side angles, and heavily edited, so allot of times it cuts away from the action very quickly. If you like oral mostly then you'll love this site. The video format is annoying, and the lack of options or screen caps usually means you have to download and hope for the best, which is annoying for people on slower connections. If he'd hire male actors or get a cameraman to help out, then things might get really good...
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 235 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Southern Bukkake (2)
2. Swallow Salon (1)
3. Finishes The Job (1)
4. Gloryhole Secrets (1)
5. Face Fucking (1)
6. Stripper Facials (1)
7. Cum Perfection (1)
8. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
9. Cum Bang (1)
10. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.