Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 235 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Gloryhole Swallow

26. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Robbi81 (4) 10-05-12  10:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Appears to be actual gloryhole
- Plenty of amateurs
- Good niche website
Cons: - Limited scenes (107 scenes, but actually 84 due to scenes cut into parts) as of Oct 5
- Bandwidth limit
- Becomes repetative quickly
- Expensive for one website
Bottom Line: A good website with some amateurs acting out their fantasy. I was able to download all the scenes in 2 days, and only because there is a bandwidth limit on the website restricting the amount of downloads avaailable in a day. A good website to check out, but with all the network websites out now, its not one that would keep a monthly membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

27. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
78
Goldfish (67) 09-16-12  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Sexy model interviews at the beginning of each clip.
+ Full intercourse worked in between blowjobs.
+ Consistently attractive models.
+ Good download speeds/download manager friendly.
Cons: - A little pricey, especially considering the amount of content.
- Only one update a week.
- The Web site isn't intuitive.
- Scenes are repetitive. (It is a blowjob site so somewhat expected.)
- Girls in a state of full or partial dress during sex scenes.
Bottom Line: Amateur Allure delivers on the blowjob niche. If you want to see hot girls happily sucking cock, that's what you get!

The new video updates are published in 1080p. Slightly older videos are in 720p. If you really dig into the archive the clips are lower resolution/bit rate. The production quality is consistent throughout.

The monthly rate is a negative for this site. Considering the amount of content, number of updates (currently once a week) and lack of any network access make $36 a month a little pricey compared to the competition.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

28. Ura Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
Loki (7) 08-15-12  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High quality uncensored bukkake videos and pictures without mosaics (no blurred out parts)
-47 videos viewable in Flash at 500kbps or 2000kbps
-Every video has a corresponding photo set that is also uncensored
-Picture sets in HD and are downloadable
-Cute Japanese girls
-a variety of bukkake styles (cum on face, cum on body, cum drinking, etc.)
-Content is searchable by Girl, Video, or Photo
-Updates are regular, with videos about once every week(?) and photos every 3-5 days; upcoming updates are posted with release date
-Website blog
-Billing through CCBill
Cons: -Video content is streaming only, no downloads
-Small collection
-Videos are broken into multiple smaller parts, usually 3-5 parts
-Videos are repetitious (explained below)
-Expensive at almost $40 a month
-No bonus sites
Bottom Line: A site to watch very high quality uncensored bukkake videos, if you don't want to download them. Great uncensored pictures, too. But the video collection is small, and you can see it all in a few days, and the updates aren't very fast, I estimate a full scene in a month. The bukkake action is fantastic. A variety of styles is shown, but a lot of the videos have the same action just with different girls. The perfect storm of high price, no downloads, and multiple segments of flash video make this a lukewarm recommendation for all but the most fervent bukkake fans.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

29. Rodney Moore (0)

Pay
Active
82
xexbot (36) 08-08-12  11:27am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Hairy Hippie Girls are kind of the selling point here. Lots of natural, often unshaven, women with long hair, tie-dyed dresses.

There is a certain campy, B-movie quality to everything they do. In a away this separates them from mainstream porn, and I found that appealing.

Some incredible amateur models from the Northwest US region. If you are really into the Seattle/Portland scenes, this is probably one of the best samplings of the region. Something about this type of porn just screams "indie-alt-porn."

Major focus on the women. Most of the time this is a result of the POV style of most of Rodney's work.

You'll be surprised how many famous names show up in his videos.

The lesbian videos here, which comprise maybe 20-35% of the stock, are some of the most realistic you will ever see and on par with what you find at sites like We Are Hairy and Abby Winters, not necessarily softcore, but definitely devoid of any testosteronal influences(just one dildo instead of a whole toolbox).
Cons: Since they don't always wear bras, gravity is a lot harsher on some of the models than others. It can be a little disconcerting seeing the boobs of a fifty year old woman on a twenty year old.

A lot of the models are real hippie chicks with the hygiene and grooming practices that are stereotypical of hippies. With all that hair, sometimes you can actually smell the girls through your computer monitor. Seems like maybe 1 out of every 6 or 7 is just a little too "hippie" for my tastes.

The B-movie quality I mentioned is great sometimes, but other times it is that quality because Rodney Moore doesn't know the first thing about lighting a scene. About half of all the videos will either be too dark and grainy, or so brightly lit it starts to wash out all the details, bushes get all pixelated, etc. So expect about 50% of the movies to be low-quality.

POV style only works if a) you can hold the camera steady and b) you have the light to do so. Rodney often only has one of these.
Bottom Line: Yes, the video quality sucks, and there is no consistency in terms of the the formats or camerawork. Rodney Moore has ruined many shoots with what was an otherwise super hot chick that just couldn't be seen because he likes to shoot in rooms with natural light. This means every time he shoots something on one side of the room that is brightly lit, the other half of the room looks like it is shrouded in shadow. This throws off his white balance and causes a lot of wash. The reason I keep mentioning this is because on an old CRT monitor this wasn't that noticeable. On a nice new HD LED monitor, this can look like shit. Yeah, I said it.

So why even consider it? Well, probably for the same reason you still like to look up the girls from the 1970s on the PLAYBOY site. It's partly nostalgic for some of us who chased those hairy hippie girls all through college. And some of us get tired of seeing the ultra-professional, ultra-glammed-up porn. And maybe, as a US citizen, I would like to know that we have our own Abby Winters-esque models here in the states. Then there is just the overall feel of this site. Much like Suicide Girls, this site just screams "Pacific Northwest." For those of you who don't know, this area of the US is sort of a Mecca for the indie/alt music scene (the locals get a little miffed about this, but they are always associated with "grunge").

Yes, there are probably more cons than pros with this site. But the pros make up for it, I think. The fact of the matter is that if you are into chicks like these, vid quality is not going to be as big an issue to you. Some of these videos are probably over ten years old at this point and this borders on a retro site. As such it is a lot like getting a membership to a classic porn site. You can't fault the standards of the time for the current video quality, you just have to accept it.

Who should join this site? If you are into hairy, hirsute women, then you want to check this out for at least a month. If you are into amateurs, and particularly younger girls in their early twenties, then you want to check this out. If you like POV, and all of the above, then you want to check this out. And, if you like the smell of patchouli mixed with the aromatic flavors of a wet bush, then you will want to check this site out (you won't really smell it, but you will think you do, so what's the diff).

Will you stay member here indefinitely? probably not. A month or two will suffice for most. The updates aren't necessarily updates, just re-posting of older stuff most of the time. I don't think there is any actual new content coming from him, but I may be wrong. This is more or less an archive site. What's really scary is just how many videos there are in this archive, and how many Rodney himself was in. The guy has got to be rivaling the likes of Ron Jeremy, and he did it in about a third of the time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jizz On Teens

30. Jizz On Teens (0)

Pay
Active
72
pat362 (373) 07-09-12  06:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content appears to be all exclusif.
+You get access to 3 other sites.
+They have a very nice selection of teen models.
+You can stream videos online.
+They offer multiple download options for their videos which include ipod/PSP and go all the way to HD at 1080P.
+You can download the photosets in a single zip file.
+The content is all dated and they are still updating.
Cons: -The site is tiny with only 20 scenes and since they only update about twice a month then it's going to take along time to accumulate a decent amount of content.
-Their idea of High quality picscs is 720x480 so not remotely close to HQ.
-Each video includes two girls with one guy so this may not appeal to people looking for some one-on-one.
-There are no search options and most of the performers are given a different name than the one they are more commonly known under.
Bottom Line: *I don't know if this site can appeal to anyone other than people who are really into oral sex because each video is basically two girls giving a guy a BJ for over half an hour. There is some lesbian action between the girls like kissing, breast play and some pussy licking but that is a small part of the video. There's no sex between the guy and the girls.

*Some of the videos are nearly an hour long and that seems to be on the long side of things. The videos are all well shot and well lighted so no complaints in that department but I don't know how many people will want to sit through a half hour BJ scene and since some of the videos are nearly an hour long then that is an even longer BJ scene.

*The bulk of the girls appearing on this site have at least one scene available on a site in the network and they also do BJ on that video so you are only getting a longer BJ scene here and the added girl to the mix.

*I got access to the site with my first anal quest membership and although this type of content does very little for me. I thought I should at least add a review since there are currently none available and maybe there are some people who might be interested.

*This would not be a good stand alone site but if you are into this type of fetish and really like anal as well then you should be happy with it. If you aren't into long BJ scenes and don't like anal then avoid the entire network because that is the bulk of their content.

*I'm boosting my score a little since you get access to some great sites with your membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

31. Rodney Moore (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (358) 07-08-12  11:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-No download limit
-Very large site. TBP review states 1375 video scenes as of May.
-Models are a nice mix of races, ages, body types, you name it. He even has Bridgett the Midget.
-Excellent attempt to modernize the site by remastering the older videos and replacing the older ones. They are presently updating almost daily. In June there were 21 updates in 30 days. There are still many hundreds left to do.
-Works well with download manager. Fast enough downloads and I was able to do six at a time. I did about my max on Verizon Fios, 2.4MB.
-Rodney loves women with pubic hair. For me this is a turn on.
-Rodney loves women, PERIOD. He compliments them, eats their pussies, and generally does whatever it takes to make a scene work for both parties. He makes his partner feel appreciated with a refreshingly respectful approach.
-Nearly every scene is a creative scenario. Some are well done, many are not. Rodney has a sense of humor that is often very effective
Cons: -Prechecked cross sales when you sign up
-Many videos not yet upgraded and are poor quality Quicktime and not downloadable. I could not find specs for these, but they are not watchable. Grainy and tiny, my best guess is something like 240x120 or something along those lines.
-Quite a few videos are not yet downloadable as a whole video, only as MPEG1 clips,barely watchable. No specs for these but are something like 480x320.
-The most recent videos are nowhere near HD at 960x540, 2643 kbps.
-Oldest photos are very poor quality screenshots. These are not zip downloadable either.
-The most recent photo sets are barely acceptable at 1280x800, zip downloadable. Small sets of under 30 photos.
-Confusing navigation. If you want a particular model, she may have a video but you may not see her name listed. Also, some models have inconsistent spelling. The model directory has her as Jynx Maze, but the welcome page has Jinx Maze.
-Rodney loves to worship womenís feet. Not my fetish.
Bottom Line: Rodney Moore specializes in videos where his Rodney blasts are on his partnerís face. He also loves to use women who sport hairy bush. Trimmed, untrimmed, he loves them all. If these are not to your taste, this site is not for you.

If you went to a video store in the 90ís or even the 00Ēs, Rodneyís videos were to be found in large numbers. He had several different series, such as Horny Hairy Girls, Monster Facials and She Swallows. The content is similar in all the videos. He uses a scenario to start the scene. In one he is buying a house and gets the real estate agent to have sex with him. Or, a woman answers an ad for something he is selling. Sometimes he tries to use humor, like finding a woman in the closet or in a garbage can. In total he has more than 1500 scenes, so there is a lot of material that he could eventually post on his site.

In most scenes, there is a lot of foot worship, pussy eating etc. He is very complimentary to the women, telling them how beautiful they are and how much he wants to have sex with them. Many of the models are very attractive, even beautiful, but most are average or a bit better looking. No fake breasts, almost zero tattoos, light or no makeup, they appear to be normal everyday women who appear to be doing just this one video. No stripper clothes or slutty outfits, what you see are women wearing everyday clothes that they take off. There are also some softcore videos of public or semipublic nudity and some that focus on teasing up the skirt or showing their rack, butt or pussy. Nice. Some of the women are porn stars, like one of Sylvia Saint, but most are not. There is vaginal, anal and of course blowjobs. Some of the vaginal is missionary and not the usual way that vaginal is shown.

What is frustrating about the site is that the material is old. The cameras were not the best, so even remastering the videos does not guarantee excellent results. If the original is just ok or poor, the best you can do to improve it is nowhere near HD. Many videos are of very poor quality and cannot be downloaded. That is a shame, as I got the feeling of being tantalized with material that I canít enjoy. Some of it looks very interesting, but non downloadable Quicktime? Many videos are only slightly better, but can be downloaded only as clips. If you want HD, you wont find it on this site. Even the best videos on the site should be watched on a computer screen, but not on an HD TV.

I have read many of us say that pregonzo video was a lot better. Many have stated that they liked some degree of pubic hair. It is easy to fall into the trap of thinking that the past was better just because we donít care for much of todayís porn. The truth is, when I saw these videos I did feel that these were better than what we get today; it is not just nostalgia. It is not that our memory plays tricks on us. If you liked Rodney then, you will like him today as well.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

32. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
89
haagar (13) 07-08-12  01:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Amateur Allure deserves a new review, because they have upgraded the site to HD! (Thank you for listening!)

And it is true HD: 1920x1080 29,97 fps coded around 4500 kbit/s, so yeah... true fullHD with a reasonable bitrate. Bravo!

All the things in the past are still as it is (in a good way):
+ the most incredible attractive girls (around their twenties), all _very_ eager to perform.

Engaged in hot sexual acts in perfect glamourous lighting! Thats that 'allure' thing. They'd do it all with full devotion: Tease, smile, undress, suck cock on their knees, being fucked hard from behind, drooling into the camera and even swallow (multiple times) as if they were having their best meal ever! Using a spoon if hey have to. Truly Amazing Content.

+ What else? Great make-up and setting.
Cons: Unfortunately, also the cons remained more or less:

- Only one update per week (on friday).
- Ridiculous high priced in EUROs ... 36 EURO for one month? Come on... that is 45 USD! Please... one (low)rate for all! We horny Europeans will thank you for it.

- Ridiculous expensive on single month base (better price with 3 months or more)

- The site owner is obviously still struggling with time and resources (yes, playing with beautiful glamour girls can be exhausting - I am sure)

- HD conversion of old clips is way behind.
Bottom Line: Quality and originality comes with a price.
Now that Amateur Allure has gone HD, they have excelled themselves into an even higher level. Great Stuff... original content, hypnotic lighting in their eyes.

For example: Look at Remy LaCroix, the upcoming star for Elegant Angel ... check her out on AmateurAllure to discover how *possesed* she is with sexual hunger (don't worry, she got plenty of nurishment here).

This is still a relatively small site with amazing original, even unique content in high quality. The downside is: it is so addictive, you need more - but you only get one update a week :)

As with the term 'amateur', I finally understand the name of this website. Amateur does not refer to the girls (anymore)... since these are hardly amateur... The term 'amateur' refers to the website owners! (in the most best positive ways)!

Personally, I don't actually care whether the girls are amateurs or not... My dick can't tell the difference and I find it utmost pleasurable to watch them do the most outrageous sexual acts as if they were under a secret spell. These girls are really hot and Amateur Allure, makes them feel good too.

My advice to the site owner:

+ Thank you for upgrading to HD
+ Hire an intern to upgrade the old content to HD to provide better value with minimum effort

Or... sell the formula to a bigger site / network :)

I give amateurallureHD a big recommendation, although a bit expensive on monthly base.

European members might want to switch to the 'netcash' option, since this will quote the same amount in USD. (This trick still works).

Subcribe for 90 days for a better value per month.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

33. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
mikebarrx (4) 07-06-12  07:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The highest of high quality in terms of talent and video.
-Simple interface.
-Fast downloads.
-Easy to cancel, no games, no cross-sells.
-See girls early in career who never swallowed again or do so very rarely.
Cons: -Highly repetitive scenes with the same 3 acts in every one.
-Thin content with only 500 scenes, no real bonus networks
-Updates are infrequent for such a high cost
-Streaming doesn't work well, if at all.
-Older videos have limited download options.
-Aliased names of Pros are annoying and misleading. Majority of girls are from agencies and are not amateurs.
-Download limits, both daily and simultaneous.
Bottom Line: High quality website, but it's all the same. Every scene is the next, with few exceptions. The quality is there, but it all runs together. Shoot, open, questions, swallow, repeat. Showing the load is cool now and then, but allowing it to be more natural and un-directed would be better at times. Needs anal, MMF, MFF etc. No behind the scenes, no fetish stuff aside from the robotic swallows, no variety.

Its cool they are independent and probably working on a shoestring budget, but the content is razor thin. 500 scenes or so can be legally ripped inside a week, then what? What will bring you back? $36 for a few new scenes a month will not cut it, no way no how. It would take another 500 scenes for me to rejoin. So, on that front, 100gb of space gets you everything, which is good or bad, depending on your point of view.

I marginally recommend the site, as they would do themselves proud by expanding it a bit. After a week, I have a lot of good jerk material, but I am bored. The really good sites give you a reason to stay, this one does not. It doesn't make it bad, it just makes it limited.

UPDATE: Rating lowered to 75.

As of July 2012, they imposed a 4 file simultaneous download limit, in addition to their 5 GB p/day limit. What this says is they don't have a good volume of content and they focus on the items that add no value. The only thing that is amateur about this site are the guys who run it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

34. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Newbie
82*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Multiple quality option of videos available.
+ HD videos have good quality.
+ Updates regularly, usually over the weekend.
+ Some very HOT scenes.
Cons: - "Picsets" are actually just scene caps of the videos.
- Some MEH scenes.
Bottom Line: The quality, or specifically the "hotness" of the scenes are kind of a mixed bag, imo. Specifically what I mean is, if you like seeing each guy blow a load on the girls tongue (like me)...know that only some of the girls do this regularly, while others do this only once...so of course when browsing through the tour area the webmasters use a pic of that ONE cumshot as the preview pic to try and sell you on a membership.

Truth be told, I let my membership lapse on purpose. I'll likely sign up again in a few months, download all the missed updates and repeat this process.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

35. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
55
PornoPro (10) 01-06-12  07:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Lots of content.
2) Large selection of movies and pictures.
Cons: 1) Typical, boring photos, most of which already are floating around free on the net.
2) Extreme amounts of 'filler' content in the photo galleries.
3) Confusing navigation.
Bottom Line: I'm going to take a lot of flack for this comment, but I'm just being honest: I really despise adult entertainment when it depicts abusive scenarios. When a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time. It is VERY obvious that the models don't like it and the ONLY reason the men do it to them is to forcefully degrade them on camera.
I HATE that shit. It is NOT entertainment. It is NOT enjoyable. It is NOT a turn on. It is NOT porn, its borderline rape. Yea, most of these girls signed a contract, but I'd be willing to bet most of them regret it.
Most of this site is full of that crap and I'm sorry I joined.

Its also easy to get lost in the navigation. At some points I didn't even know what site I was on there are so many intra-links that lead off to other sites. But in the end it didn't really matter because they were all more or less the same.

On to better things: About 15 years ago, during a sexual one night stand (yea, yea, I was a young, free, dumb male at one time!) a girl I was with took me orally to orgasm. I was on my back and when she was done, she moved up my body and planted her lips on mine, releasing all of my semen back into my mouth. At first I was shocked, but it turned out to be the most erotic moment of my life!
Ever since then I have been turned on to women with cum on their lips and in their mouths. The thought of kissing them afterwards, without them swallowing, is a great turn on for me.
I thought this site would have a lot of that to offer, judging by the name, but it was just another teen site, just like hundreds of others. Seen one, seen them all.
I guess this site is boring because its repetitious. EVERYTHING on this site has been seen before, over and over and over and over again. Save your money, you can find just as much free stuff out there as on this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

36. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Registered on 11/20/2011 for a $4.95 three (3) day trial.

- Great selection of what you'd expect
- Easy hassle free cancellation (use their chat feature and just ask to cancel your recurring billing. I just canceled now and asked/was informed that I would still be able to keep the time I paid for.

- If you cancel your billing before your time is up, or anytime really, you get a VIP discount for signing up at a later time again.
Cons: - Shady appearing billing party. I was nervous. But I figured I could always charge back any fraudulent payments made outside what I paid for.

- Got to watch the fine print (check boxes) on everything when signing up.

- Slow download speeds (yes, 350kb/s is slow)

- The Free Sites section isn't clearly marked.. its a link on the left in the members area, and (at least for me) the direct links they have on the website don't work for me, instead, you actually have to go to "members.whatever_site.com" in your browser directly, and login with your germangoogirls.com username. You won't be charged for every site you go to.

- Streaming Hi-Quality stutters a lot. Medium w/ Silverlight seems to be okay for full screen viewing on (1920x1080) resolution. Download high quality for later.
Bottom Line: I've got online banking so I can see when charges go through, but it's sunday so some payment processors might wait until monday to charge. I haven't actually seen what happens for real after the time is up and you've canceled beforehand, so we'll see.

If you don't hear back from me after 11/25/2011 then everything probably went fine.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

37. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
69
dracken (246) 10-02-11  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of scenes (way over 200), starting all the way back in 2004 and up to January 2011.
- Videos (640x320, 340x240 for the older stuff, which unfortunately means most of the content here) and images (720x480) although no zipped archives here.
- A lot of pretty good looking models and a ton of guys who cum on them. We're talking about dozens of dudes in most scenes. Basically, I don't think I've seen any other site which shows this much cum on a girl (excluding fake semen). The Gokkun scenes, where the girl actually swallows a lot of the semen are even more intense.
- A lot of behind the scenes videos were you get to see the girls get ready, some candid interviews and a few mistakes.
- Access to the entire network which includes a lot more oral fixated videos.
- If you have not gotten any of these videos before, and like bukkake and oral sex this network is a decent value
- relatively easy navigation, didn't have any issues with log-in or downloading or streaming stuff
Cons: - This site doesn't seem to be still updating (although others in the network do update)
- Too much of the site's content is focused on behind the scenes videos. I love those scenes, but with a lot of the videos at around 340 resolution and the more recent ones almost entirely BTS, it feels like we're missing out (In fact I believe they have some behind the scenes for videos we don't even see on the site.)
- The site needs a serious face-lift. The navigation right now works, but it's lacking. No search functions, no easy way to sort through the different types of scenes. No model pages. Compared to many other sites this feel like it's missing some basic features.
- More download options and more/ higher resolutions would be great.
- Overall content can get a bit repetitive.
Bottom Line: I joined this network because I had never seen any of the videos from JM Productions before and as far as I can tell none of those scenes are available anywhere else on the internet in one place. Not even Videobox has all the DVDs from the American Bukakke or Gag factor series. So basically if you enjoy seeing good looking girls getting covered in cum you can't miss these videos and VOD would be way more expensive than a months membership on this site.

On the other hand the sites in the network feel a bit like they are the bare minimum necessary to get 30 bucks out of you. The design is very basic and a lot of the older stuff they offer is in poor, poor resolution (for this site which hasn't been updating recently that means a lot of the content is not very qualitative).

The other reviews here already pointed out that many scenes that are on DVDs are not available on the site, there is no HD and there is way more Behind the scenes stuff than necessary (Gagfactor has a much better mix of BTS and actual content.) To this list of complaints I'd like to add that for a bukakke site there isn't that much actual bukakke here. Several of the videos are actually lesbian bukakke or reverse bukakke, both of which are squirting in my book and don't belong on a site that writes half it's title in a semen-like font.

Also while I understand that this site is strictly focused on bukkake, I wish they had more fore-play. Not necessarily sex, (although a few of the scenes where they have a good old gang bang before the cum are nice) but more stripping, more of the girl getting naked. Right now most of the scenes feel like they start in the middle with the girl already masturbating and go on from there.

Another annoyance was the lack of a better preview page. Right now once inside the members area you get on huge list with the female models name, the date the scene was updated, a small thumbnail that is often not very descriptive and the length of the clip. It's not enough to really sell the scene. I'd love a models page or a category search so I can find all the lesbian bukkake scenes quickly.

Now that I got the negative points out of the way I'd like to focus a bit on the scenes, which for the most part are great. They have a few with actual sex (if you join check out Chastity Lynn's anal bukakke, it's great) and a lot of scenes with many, many men cumming on one girl that usually plays with herself a bit before the actual cum-fest. If you enjoy facials, ruined make-up, a lot of cum and some swallowing you really can't miss these videos. All the models seem to have a good time and they joke around a bit a the end of the video.

We also get a bunch of more or less interesting twists (birthday cake with cum on it? bukakke in a gym? Martini glass or dog bowl filled with cum? They have it) There are also a bunch of different outfits, corsets and even some light BDSM.

Another highlight are the Behind the scenes which for the most part are petty good (I preferred the ones on GagFactor). If you enjoy seeing girls get ready for the scenes, joke around with the camera guy, change from regular street clothes to sexy outfits then this site will be a nice surprise. I personally really enjoyed a few scenes where you get to see the girl without make-up, acting very casually, but you have to be interested in BTS to really see a great value here.

So overall, this site doesn't rank as high as Gag Factor (see my review for that site as well before joining the network) but still offers some nice scenes for anyone who loves cum-shots. The lack of recent updates, low resolution and the niche appeal hurt the score and while there is a lot of fun in the scenes here I don't think they have as much personality as other sites in the network.

Basically I'm recommending this to fans, for anyone else check out the other sites in the network or consider another place to get your facial videos :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit First Class POV

38. First Class POV (0)

Pay
Active
81
exotics4me (463) 09-14-11  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The one site in this group of sites that doesn't focus on one main model, instead focusing on point of view style hardcore scenes.
- Quality is really good. Scenes are in standard HD quality 1280x720, three downloadable options, WMV, AVI and FLV.
- Wasn't expecting photo sets, but they have a photo set with every scene and these photo sets are not just screencaps, if they are, they've got a trick camera! The pictures are good quality as well, up to 2300 long end resolution and come zipped.
- Updates regularly, averages out to once a week with a video and photo set. I do think the content is exclusive too.
- Simple navigation of clicking "scenes" then just going through them.
- For a POV site, the cameraman does a pretty good job of filming. I didn't get seasick.
- Comes with four solo model sites with the Jessica Jaymes one being the best of the sites.
Cons: - Not a lot bad here, the site isn't real big, but they are updating. When Spencer reviewed it for the TBP review, he listed 26 scenes, they are now up to 47.
- Probably a little sharing with the Jessica Jaymes site, there are sets here that have Jessica in them and those also appear on her site.
- If you're not careful you will miss the photo sets since they are listed as "HD gallery" on each scene. Not really a con, but thought I would mention it in case anyone joins and misses the photos.
Bottom Line: This is a bonus site that comes with four other solo model sites. In trying to be fair, I've reviewed each of those since they didn't have any current active reviews on them. Three of the solo sites are okay if you're a fan of the model, nothing spectacular though. Jessica Jaymes solo site is very good. As a whole, this group of sites is recommended and especially recommended for fans of Jessica.

This site First Class POV is good. The models are top-tier, from Tiffany Brookes to Brandy Aniston to Annie Cruz to an old favorite London Keyes to one of my all-time favorites Mariah Milano.

The quality here is also very good, all 47 scenes are shot in 1280x720. Looking at the update schedule, they have averaged right at one scene (picture set and video) per week. The site's first update was on 9/26/10, the newest update is 9/15/11 and there are 47 scenes, so there were a few that were a day or two off, but weekly seems to be the standard they are going for now.

Some of the content is shared within the group of sites, but I'm going to estimate it's at 10% or less.

It's hard to find much fault in a site that has HD videos and nearly 2500 long end zipped photo sets. It's even harder to find fault if you're a fan of the solo models they have, making this a really nice bonus site.

I should mention that my download speeds on all these sites has been very high. The POV content ranges from some just being blowjobs, others being full sex and the filming is better than the average POV scene.

Overall, it's a good POV site that just needs some growth in amount of content to match its very good quality of videos and photos. Recommended as a bonus site to those solo model sites, but wouldn't just recommend it to POV only fans since you would be paying $30 for 47 scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

39. Throated (0)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

40. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
69
petefountain (6) 07-20-11  06:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very amateur cream pie site
Five sites: amateurcreampies.com, creampiesquad.com, creampieebony.com, hotwivesandgirlfriends.com, westcoastgangbangs.com
Tony's girlfriend/assistant adds some spice to what has become a very formula site.
Cons: Rick Lee, webmaster
Few updates at irregular intervals
Bottom Line: This site and its sister sites have some great content and were my favorite sites at one point.

Updates have slowed to near zero and are very irregular and unpredictable. To further the irritation, the webmaster tells us how busy he is and gives little updates into what he is doing as if we care. I am not paying $29.95 per month for his day-to-day life story.

The site would be okay for downloading the archived material except that one gets scolded if one tries to download more than a few scenes. One is told "you are downloading a lot, you must wait for 24 hr before you can download more."

I can no longer recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

41. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (358) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive trial option with full access.
I paid $4.95 for three days.
-Some of the most extreme videos in the genre of gangbangs/bukkake. Not for those who are not interested in intense visuals.
-Works with downthemall download manager, but not maxing out my capacity of 2.5 MBS on Fios.
-Comes with 15 websites. Extremebukkake.com is similar in theme and has 98 movies, 2891 photos.
-The site has 463 movies and 20,676 photos.
-There is no download limit.
Cons: -Uses a biller that I have never seen before-http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com. I have not cancelled yet, so I cannot say anything about them.
-Unique style of camerawork. Very dark, but very much a blast of light right at the target. This makes for oversaturation on the model, but otherwise low lighting. Cum glistens and sparkles. Not my cup of tea.
-Photo sets are zipdownloadable, but at 400x300 not worthwhile and they are only screencaps anyway.
-Claims that the site is updated daily. Almost all updates are for bonus dvds that are streaming only. This year there have been only 8 updates to Extremebukkake and this site has 39, but not at any schedule that I could figure out.
-Most of the video descriptions are in English, but some are in German only.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in December of 2008 and there have been a few changes.

At that time I was pretty upset that I was charged for additional sites just because I clicked on the Hot Sites link. It was a stand alone site and not part of a network. Soon after PU decided not to do business with them.

Now you get a network that gives you 15 sites. How do you get there?-by clcking on the Hot Sites link. This time I did not get extra charges, but did get extra sites.

This site bills itself as having the hardest gang bangs on the internet. I have reviewed several other similar sites and I agree with them. The sex is nonstop, the cumshots continuous and the action is intense. There are some scenes on this site that I could not believe anyone would do, as they involve some unhealthy sex. Two examples are huge creampie gangbangs and another is anal gangbangs followed by swallowing the expelled cum. Sometimes the scenes are as creative as the best in Japanese porn, but often it seems the focus is much more on the quantity of cum and how many guys can she handle. This site makes Japanese gangbangs seem staged and unenthusiastic, as well as a bit tame, and that is saying a lot.

The models seem eager and even anxious to perform well. Most models are not exactly beauties, but some are. You don't join for their looks, but for their attitudes regarding sex.

Of the sites that I have reviewed recently, the enthusiasm level and effort on the part of the models is at least as good as is the case on Spermastudio.com or Britishbukkakegirls.The only real drawback is the style of shooting the videos, with a dark background and excessive light on the models. To some degree that is also true about the other German site, Spermastudio, but here it is more distracting.

If you are ready for a site that gives you videos of extreme sex, you should enjoy this site. If you like plain vanilla sex and sites, stay away, far, far away.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

42. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (358) 06-08-11  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BBB is Britishbukkakebabes.com, GBC is gangbangclub.com, and WLB is welovebukkake.com
-Bill through Epoch
-Part of Realsexpass network that has 18 sites in total.
-Three solid sites that focus on the theme of bukkake and gangbangs.
-These sites contain a total of 215 videos and 128 photo sets.
-Excellent videography. This is very difficult in this genre as the action can sometimes resemble a three ring circus.
-Works with download managers.
-GBC and WLB update videos once a week, but BBB stopped updating in August of 2010.
-GBC updates photo sets weekly, but BBB (last updated 5/9/10) and WLB (last updated 10/22/8) are no longer updating photos.
-Most models are genuine amateurs who seem truly to be having a great time.
Cons: -Videos are 640x480, 1643 kbps for BBB and WLB, but reasonably sharp anyway. GBC is a little better at 720x400, 2650 kbps. Far from HD quality, but definitely watchable.
-BBB does not have a way to download whole videos and nearly all videos are at least 2 parts.
-Photos are weak at 800x532 for BBB, 480x640 for WLB and screencaps only for GBC.
-Not every video has a photoset.
-Poor search capability. The search engine gives no results. There is no way to search across sites in the network. The only way to look is on the link called "Our girls". Not listed alphabetically, but chronologically from the date their updates appear.
Bottom Line: Realsexpass is a network of 18 sites. The topics covered vary quite a bit, but most did not really interest me. I joined for the three sites that have similar themes of bukkake and gangbangs. These sites differ a bit, but they are worth reviewing as a group.

Britishbukkakebabes focuses on oral blowbangs. Most cum shots are in the mouth with a lot of cum swallowing. There is some gangbang action, but not a lot. It has not been updated since August of 2010. Many scenes are only available as clips, not whole scenes. While most of the models appear to be amateurs, the star here is the Brit porn star Sandy Caine. IMDb lists her with 30 titles. Not the best looking woman in porn, her many scenes here have to be seen to be believed. EXTREMELY enthusiastic and full of sexual energy. There are also quite a few interracial scenes of black men and white women.

Welovebukkake is similar in its content, but is bigger and is still updating. The scenes are longer and are not split into clips. In my opinion the star here is Thai Suzie. She just loves cum and is a born pornstar. The site is mostly amateurs though.

Gangbangclub is a bit different in that the action is focused on gangbangs with vaginal and anal sex predominating. This is definitely the site to go to for harder sex. I didn't notice any creampies, sorry if that is something you are looking for.

The sites have in common a genuine amateur feel. Welovebukkake advertises that they have teens, housewives and milfs. I can believe that as many of the women don't have the greatest bodies, but they are real. No excessive makeup, fake tits, boob jobs, few tattoos or piercings. Some are barely legal teens and early twenties, but most are thirtiesh and a few even older. Nearly all have pretty faces and smile a lot. What seems to be the reason they are on the site is that they think this is something they enjoy. Fun and enthusiasm are two words that come to mind.

In spite of the negatives I mentioned, I rather liked this group of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

43. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
76
HeatherMcXxx (10) 05-18-11  09:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: The strength of this site is the attractiveness of the models, though in the two years since I last subscribed the quality has fallen somewhat. Thomas recruits some impressive girl-next-door types -- fully clothed at the start -- to stop by and visit. While the site is obviously dedicated to oral, many models engage in intercourse, and these tend to be the most erotic scenes, with camera angles that include a close-up of the model's face. The site is easy to navigate, and if a particular model interests you, you can link to her other performances from the current scene.
Cons: Thomas seems like a fairly likable guy, but as he becomes aroused, he can get rather annoying, constantly referring to the models with terms like "silly girl." (Ay caramba!) Also, the plot of these scenes rarely changes, which is disappointing because the model typically doesn't reveal her nude body -- of interest to me -- until after the first Thomas climax. Also, as with similar sites, there's that insistence that the girl "show us" what she's about to swallow (sigh), and there are few facials. Finally, the girl-next-door trope is often an illusion, since so many of the models are porn starlets pretending to be unknowns.
Bottom Line: Look, if oral is your thing, you won't be disappointed with a one-month subscription to this site. But you'll probably find no reason to stick around longer than that, because you'll have seen what the site has to offer, and that can be stimulating only for so long. (I'm surprised this site keeps going, frankly.)

In that month, you'll enjoy lots of attractive girls on their knees, beginning fully clothed (which I'm a fan of), then gradually disrobing throughout the scene. (That's not as erotic as it sounds, although it could be if more care were taken with this element of the performances.) You'll get lots of awkward smiles from the models as they respond to Thomas' dumb and obvious queries. (Thomas: "What are you going to do now?" Model on her knees: "Suck your cock?")

Thomas occasionally mixes it up with straight sex scenes (always erotic, especially given the focus on the model's face and body), but it almost always ends with the patented deposit in the mouth, which, I assume, is why most subscribers pay the monthly fee.

The music fascinates me, because while the models are recruited (clearly) for their innocent looks and youthful personalities -- in truth, some seem not to be into the sex, though they can be a pleasure to look at -- the music has this dark, seamy quality about it, which casts an aura over the scene that, for me, creates a delightfully sinful mood.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

44. Amateur Allure (1)

Pay
Active
80
haagar (13) 05-02-11  01:15pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + This site features the most incredible attractive girls (around twenties). I don't know how they do it, but all of them cooperate as if they were under a powerful pleasure spell or somekind (must have something to do with that sinister background tune and the bright ring lighting).
Among the latest killer blond models feature: Sophia (spelled as Sofia) Sutra and Samantha Saint. What an enjoyable feast to see them perform in perfect glamourous lighting! Thats that 'allure' thing. They'd do it all with full devotion: Tease, smile, undress, suck cock on their knees, be fucked hard from behind, drooling into the camera and even swallow (multiple times) as if they were having their best meal ever! Truly Amazing!

+ What else? Great make-up and setting.
+ Large archive: I count 240+ scenes
+ Among these archived scenes, precious gems can be found like Samantha Sin and Courtney (yeah!).
Cons: - Only one update per week (on friday). No HD - but it's still ok: 800x450 @ 8Mbit/s (but nowadays we'd appreciate HD badly, right?)
- Only two formats: WMV and MOV.
- Old clips are still around - but with ancient formats (320x240) and so on.
- Expensive on single month base (better price with 3 months or more)
- The site owner is struggling with time and resources (yes, playing with glamour girls can be exhausting - I am sure): news items have not been updated. But hey? as long as the updates are coming, it's fine by me.
Bottom Line: Quality and originality comes with a price.
Quality also cost energy and resources to make it.
This relatively small site is amazing with regard to original high quality content. The downside is: it is so addictive, you need more - but you only get one update a week :)

As with the term 'amateur', I don't actually care whether the girls are amateurs or not... My dick can't tell the difference ;) The girls are hot!!

My advice to the site owner:
+ Hire an intern to upgrade the old content to high res (800x450) to provide better value with minimum effort
+ Upgrade to HD if possible
+ Roll longer POV shots while she is on her back (these are really addictive scenes to enjoy!)

Or... sell the formula to a bigger site / network :)

I give amateurallure a big recommendation, although a bit expensive on monthly base. European members might want to switch to the 'netcash' option, since this will quote the same amount in USD.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

45. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Cashed (2) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*No DRM, or download limit.
*Bonus Sites with some great content
Cons: *Could Improve Search functions
*Download speeds were somewhat inconsistent at times
*Updates come at random
*Could use more download options
*Video/picture quality could be better
*Have to sign into each bonus site individually
Bottom Line: Between GGG, and the bonus sites you get with your membership you will have plenty of extreme hardcore content to keep you busy. The membership fee may seem a little high to some, but I found it to be worth the money because of the unique content. Overall it wasn't hard to navigate around this site, but it could be better though.

Also, I have read a lot of reviews/comments about there billing practices in the past, and I can say I had no issues canceling my membership using Epoch.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Fest

46. Facial Fest (0)

Pay
Active
89
elonlybuster (39) 02-25-11  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +Good amount of content
+Offers "low" quality at HD to download OR stream
+Offers mobile versions to watch on your portable device
+Update weekly (without fail)
+Multiple download options
+Allows streaming video
+Excellent screens(optional additional download)
+No script so you never know what might happen or who might come in
+20 other affiliate sites included free
+Download speeds are quite nice
Cons: -Girls aren't as exclusive as they used to be in the past.
-2 Simultaneous download max (can't surf when download 2 files)
-Plots gets repetitive
-Girls selection could range a bit more
Bottom Line: These are supposed to be "first time" type videos. Kind of like auditions, but not really. I have yet to see anyone famous, but I have seen a few familiar faces.

The camera guy is also the guy doing the fucking, so you RARELY see his face. I do appreciate the fact that the videos do come off as POV. some very nice close up views, not alot of camera wobble. He will put the camera down at time to give you a side or another view

Updates are done weekly, and they have yet to slow down in about 2 1/2 years. The quality of girls are your typical girl from the street. Average weights and heights, ethnicity is mostly Caucasian, every so often you'll see something a bit different.

The big seller is the "money shot". Preston puts a good sized load on these girl's faces, and it's all real, no fake dicks or shots here. Often you'll see the girl just jaw-dropped in complete shock at the size of the load.

Condoms are usually used, and it's usually a 1 on 1, although every so often you'll see a second girl join the fun.

I've dropped my rating because after 2 years not much has changed. The girls start to look alike and run together, it's been the same guy the entire time and I personally like to see something different every so often.



BOTTOM LINE: The fact that they focus on 1 type of girl and plot, can be overlooked because you get access to about 20 other affiliates with your subscription, so when you get tired of money shots, there's other stuff to check out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spunky Teens

47. Spunky Teens (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
hardog (3) 02-05-11  10:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice & unique content not seen elsewhere. Some pretty and also relatively unknown models.

On the surface they appear to have plenty of content and it looks to be worth the money (BTW the cost USD is $20.48) Many pictures are fairly high res and zipped for easy download. Download speed can/might hit 1mb combined total. Can search by alphabet, genre, or site. Appears the search function is the best part of their network. Includes 10 sites.
Cons: Not all zips work (approximately 30% are dead links). Video quality is average 640x480 or 720x480. Max downloads at one time is 3 (nothing works nothing loads when 3 downloads are working at the same time... pictures and/or videos). Might as well do a Porn User site review :) When two downloads are working and you click on another link most of the time you get an empty blank page. Reloading the page does nothing. Even one download and clicking on another link will 50% of the time yield nothing where you're forced to return to the log-in page.

Trying to run a second browser (like Firefox and Opera) yields "0" help because the 2nd browser gets relayed to "onmobileporn.com" which SUCKS!(copy paste of URL still gets relayed). Most of the time you're forced to go back to the entry page to start from scratch.
Bottom Line: With a 21mb connection I'm watching a single video download range from 350K to 900k but averaging round 500k at the moment.

It seems the site operators have managed to throttle access by limiting the number of downloads and limiting multi-access by preventing a second browser from functioning in the way that would help the user (me).

With some modest improvements this group of sites could be in the low 80's. With HD content in the high 80's.

If you have the patience to deal with the efficiency of a out-house there are some gems here.

The only links at the bottom of the page is "cancel subscription" :) well OK! They have my money and see ya later. Apparently they don't care about the broken zip links or anything else you might want to contact them about.

If you're bored with the same old stuff this site has some potential but be prepared to deal with frustration.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

48. Throated (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (358) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

49. Throated (0)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (Disabled) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Load My Mouth

50. Load My Mouth (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-08-10  09:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 616 videos and 53 picture sets, most of the videos are from 320x240 MPGs to 720x480 WMV (the images are 1600x1200 and most scenes have screencaps which are pretty crappy)

- A lot of variance in the scenes, although the focus is on oral and cumshots . Most scenes are POV with some quick interviews followed by hardcore action which ends in a cumshot.

- Some of the actions are a little more interesting with girls licking their feet, giving footjobs (including a nice footjob from Sandy Sweet) and there are some threesomes and anal scenes.

- Very quick downloads

- Streaming worked flawlessly

-The navigation and the whole network are easy to access and it's easy to look for specific scenes.

-None of the girls seem abused or humiliated, although the sex is a bit rough. Most of the girls seem to have a good time and the site feels pretty professional yet fun.
Cons: - The models could be cuter, there are many girls that look a bit on the trashy side and occasionally the make-up and lighting doesn't help. It's interesting that the same model on other sites in this network looks better (the close-up POV might be to blame as it gives a pretty amateur, close-up and personal feel)

-The site loads a pop-up in the back for a review network.

- There are three levels of membership, be careful when joining that you select the one membership level that you want. The moviez+ should give you everything you want, but it could be a bit pricey. Unfortunately it sucks when you have a lower level membership and you see a video you really want that is only moviez+

-The whole site feels a bit more amateurish than the rest of the network, which can be a bonus or a downside, for me it was more of a downside, the light in many scenes was disappointing, but maybe it was just me...
Bottom Line: Overall the site is a decent collection of oral sex, although many scenes also have some sex or at least the girl stripping and playing with herself.
Most models look very natural, with little make-up to the point where it was almost too minimal for me. The natural look of the Pierre woodman network, but with somewhat less cute models.

This doesn't mean the site doesn't have some cute girls like Kara Mynor and Sandy Sweet. Overall the feel was similar to teenyboppers, where the girl comes in and after a quick interview is blowing the guy, pretty standard although the footjob scenes break the mold.

Hmm, I am noticing that almost every paragraph I write contains a positive and a con, which is probably the best way to describe the site, some people will love the natural, amateur feel, but unless you love oral and have a thing for feet it might leave you disappointed.

On it's own I don't think it would stand, but as part of the larger pornstarnetwork it's a pretty decent deal. What is also nice is that the network is very well designed so very soon you can find yourself on a completely different part of the site browsing some obscure model. I wish more sites would use this kind of powerful cross-site integration, beats the model where you have to log into each site individually.

Either way, the bottom line of the whole review is that this site doesn't make this network, but ads some spice and matches the feel of sites like Firstsexvideos and Bruno B Reloaded. If you like amateurs and natural looking girls give this network a chance and if you get the premium moviez+ membership you will have a pleasant experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 235 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Southern Bukkake (2)
2. Swallow Salon (1)
3. Finishes The Job (1)
4. Gloryhole Secrets (1)
5. Face Fucking (1)
6. Stripper Facials (1)
7. Cum Perfection (1)
8. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
9. Cum Bang (1)
10. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.31 seconds.