Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 233 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Amateur Allure

26. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
mikebarrx (4) 07-06-12  07:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The highest of high quality in terms of talent and video.
-Simple interface.
-Fast downloads.
-Easy to cancel, no games, no cross-sells.
-See girls early in career who never swallowed again or do so very rarely.
Cons: -Highly repetitive scenes with the same 3 acts in every one.
-Thin content with only 500 scenes, no real bonus networks
-Updates are infrequent for such a high cost
-Streaming doesn't work well, if at all.
-Older videos have limited download options.
-Aliased names of Pros are annoying and misleading. Majority of girls are from agencies and are not amateurs.
-Download limits, both daily and simultaneous.
Bottom Line: High quality website, but it's all the same. Every scene is the next, with few exceptions. The quality is there, but it all runs together. Shoot, open, questions, swallow, repeat. Showing the load is cool now and then, but allowing it to be more natural and un-directed would be better at times. Needs anal, MMF, MFF etc. No behind the scenes, no fetish stuff aside from the robotic swallows, no variety.

Its cool they are independent and probably working on a shoestring budget, but the content is razor thin. 500 scenes or so can be legally ripped inside a week, then what? What will bring you back? $36 for a few new scenes a month will not cut it, no way no how. It would take another 500 scenes for me to rejoin. So, on that front, 100gb of space gets you everything, which is good or bad, depending on your point of view.

I marginally recommend the site, as they would do themselves proud by expanding it a bit. After a week, I have a lot of good jerk material, but I am bored. The really good sites give you a reason to stay, this one does not. It doesn't make it bad, it just makes it limited.

UPDATE: Rating lowered to 75.

As of July 2012, they imposed a 4 file simultaneous download limit, in addition to their 5 GB p/day limit. What this says is they don't have a good volume of content and they focus on the items that add no value. The only thing that is amateur about this site are the guys who run it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

27. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Newbie
82*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Multiple quality option of videos available.
+ HD videos have good quality.
+ Updates regularly, usually over the weekend.
+ Some very HOT scenes.
Cons: - "Picsets" are actually just scene caps of the videos.
- Some MEH scenes.
Bottom Line: The quality, or specifically the "hotness" of the scenes are kind of a mixed bag, imo. Specifically what I mean is, if you like seeing each guy blow a load on the girls tongue (like me)...know that only some of the girls do this regularly, while others do this only once...so of course when browsing through the tour area the webmasters use a pic of that ONE cumshot as the preview pic to try and sell you on a membership.

Truth be told, I let my membership lapse on purpose. I'll likely sign up again in a few months, download all the missed updates and repeat this process.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

28. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
55
PornoPro (10) 01-06-12  07:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Lots of content.
2) Large selection of movies and pictures.
Cons: 1) Typical, boring photos, most of which already are floating around free on the net.
2) Extreme amounts of 'filler' content in the photo galleries.
3) Confusing navigation.
Bottom Line: I'm going to take a lot of flack for this comment, but I'm just being honest: I really despise adult entertainment when it depicts abusive scenarios. When a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time. It is VERY obvious that the models don't like it and the ONLY reason the men do it to them is to forcefully degrade them on camera.
I HATE that shit. It is NOT entertainment. It is NOT enjoyable. It is NOT a turn on. It is NOT porn, its borderline rape. Yea, most of these girls signed a contract, but I'd be willing to bet most of them regret it.
Most of this site is full of that crap and I'm sorry I joined.

Its also easy to get lost in the navigation. At some points I didn't even know what site I was on there are so many intra-links that lead off to other sites. But in the end it didn't really matter because they were all more or less the same.

On to better things: About 15 years ago, during a sexual one night stand (yea, yea, I was a young, free, dumb male at one time!) a girl I was with took me orally to orgasm. I was on my back and when she was done, she moved up my body and planted her lips on mine, releasing all of my semen back into my mouth. At first I was shocked, but it turned out to be the most erotic moment of my life!
Ever since then I have been turned on to women with cum on their lips and in their mouths. The thought of kissing them afterwards, without them swallowing, is a great turn on for me.
I thought this site would have a lot of that to offer, judging by the name, but it was just another teen site, just like hundreds of others. Seen one, seen them all.
I guess this site is boring because its repetitious. EVERYTHING on this site has been seen before, over and over and over and over again. Save your money, you can find just as much free stuff out there as on this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

29. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Registered on 11/20/2011 for a $4.95 three (3) day trial.

- Great selection of what you'd expect
- Easy hassle free cancellation (use their chat feature and just ask to cancel your recurring billing. I just canceled now and asked/was informed that I would still be able to keep the time I paid for.

- If you cancel your billing before your time is up, or anytime really, you get a VIP discount for signing up at a later time again.
Cons: - Shady appearing billing party. I was nervous. But I figured I could always charge back any fraudulent payments made outside what I paid for.

- Got to watch the fine print (check boxes) on everything when signing up.

- Slow download speeds (yes, 350kb/s is slow)

- The Free Sites section isn't clearly marked.. its a link on the left in the members area, and (at least for me) the direct links they have on the website don't work for me, instead, you actually have to go to "members.whatever_site.com" in your browser directly, and login with your germangoogirls.com username. You won't be charged for every site you go to.

- Streaming Hi-Quality stutters a lot. Medium w/ Silverlight seems to be okay for full screen viewing on (1920x1080) resolution. Download high quality for later.
Bottom Line: I've got online banking so I can see when charges go through, but it's sunday so some payment processors might wait until monday to charge. I haven't actually seen what happens for real after the time is up and you've canceled beforehand, so we'll see.

If you don't hear back from me after 11/25/2011 then everything probably went fine.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

30. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
69
dracken (246) 10-02-11  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of scenes (way over 200), starting all the way back in 2004 and up to January 2011.
- Videos (640x320, 340x240 for the older stuff, which unfortunately means most of the content here) and images (720x480) although no zipped archives here.
- A lot of pretty good looking models and a ton of guys who cum on them. We're talking about dozens of dudes in most scenes. Basically, I don't think I've seen any other site which shows this much cum on a girl (excluding fake semen). The Gokkun scenes, where the girl actually swallows a lot of the semen are even more intense.
- A lot of behind the scenes videos were you get to see the girls get ready, some candid interviews and a few mistakes.
- Access to the entire network which includes a lot more oral fixated videos.
- If you have not gotten any of these videos before, and like bukkake and oral sex this network is a decent value
- relatively easy navigation, didn't have any issues with log-in or downloading or streaming stuff
Cons: - This site doesn't seem to be still updating (although others in the network do update)
- Too much of the site's content is focused on behind the scenes videos. I love those scenes, but with a lot of the videos at around 340 resolution and the more recent ones almost entirely BTS, it feels like we're missing out (In fact I believe they have some behind the scenes for videos we don't even see on the site.)
- The site needs a serious face-lift. The navigation right now works, but it's lacking. No search functions, no easy way to sort through the different types of scenes. No model pages. Compared to many other sites this feel like it's missing some basic features.
- More download options and more/ higher resolutions would be great.
- Overall content can get a bit repetitive.
Bottom Line: I joined this network because I had never seen any of the videos from JM Productions before and as far as I can tell none of those scenes are available anywhere else on the internet in one place. Not even Videobox has all the DVDs from the American Bukakke or Gag factor series. So basically if you enjoy seeing good looking girls getting covered in cum you can't miss these videos and VOD would be way more expensive than a months membership on this site.

On the other hand the sites in the network feel a bit like they are the bare minimum necessary to get 30 bucks out of you. The design is very basic and a lot of the older stuff they offer is in poor, poor resolution (for this site which hasn't been updating recently that means a lot of the content is not very qualitative).

The other reviews here already pointed out that many scenes that are on DVDs are not available on the site, there is no HD and there is way more Behind the scenes stuff than necessary (Gagfactor has a much better mix of BTS and actual content.) To this list of complaints I'd like to add that for a bukakke site there isn't that much actual bukakke here. Several of the videos are actually lesbian bukakke or reverse bukakke, both of which are squirting in my book and don't belong on a site that writes half it's title in a semen-like font.

Also while I understand that this site is strictly focused on bukkake, I wish they had more fore-play. Not necessarily sex, (although a few of the scenes where they have a good old gang bang before the cum are nice) but more stripping, more of the girl getting naked. Right now most of the scenes feel like they start in the middle with the girl already masturbating and go on from there.

Another annoyance was the lack of a better preview page. Right now once inside the members area you get on huge list with the female models name, the date the scene was updated, a small thumbnail that is often not very descriptive and the length of the clip. It's not enough to really sell the scene. I'd love a models page or a category search so I can find all the lesbian bukkake scenes quickly.

Now that I got the negative points out of the way I'd like to focus a bit on the scenes, which for the most part are great. They have a few with actual sex (if you join check out Chastity Lynn's anal bukakke, it's great) and a lot of scenes with many, many men cumming on one girl that usually plays with herself a bit before the actual cum-fest. If you enjoy facials, ruined make-up, a lot of cum and some swallowing you really can't miss these videos. All the models seem to have a good time and they joke around a bit a the end of the video.

We also get a bunch of more or less interesting twists (birthday cake with cum on it? bukakke in a gym? Martini glass or dog bowl filled with cum? They have it) There are also a bunch of different outfits, corsets and even some light BDSM.

Another highlight are the Behind the scenes which for the most part are petty good (I preferred the ones on GagFactor). If you enjoy seeing girls get ready for the scenes, joke around with the camera guy, change from regular street clothes to sexy outfits then this site will be a nice surprise. I personally really enjoyed a few scenes where you get to see the girl without make-up, acting very casually, but you have to be interested in BTS to really see a great value here.

So overall, this site doesn't rank as high as Gag Factor (see my review for that site as well before joining the network) but still offers some nice scenes for anyone who loves cum-shots. The lack of recent updates, low resolution and the niche appeal hurt the score and while there is a lot of fun in the scenes here I don't think they have as much personality as other sites in the network.

Basically I'm recommending this to fans, for anyone else check out the other sites in the network or consider another place to get your facial videos :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit First Class POV

31. First Class POV (0)

Pay
Active
81
exotics4me (463) 09-14-11  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The one site in this group of sites that doesn't focus on one main model, instead focusing on point of view style hardcore scenes.
- Quality is really good. Scenes are in standard HD quality 1280x720, three downloadable options, WMV, AVI and FLV.
- Wasn't expecting photo sets, but they have a photo set with every scene and these photo sets are not just screencaps, if they are, they've got a trick camera! The pictures are good quality as well, up to 2300 long end resolution and come zipped.
- Updates regularly, averages out to once a week with a video and photo set. I do think the content is exclusive too.
- Simple navigation of clicking "scenes" then just going through them.
- For a POV site, the cameraman does a pretty good job of filming. I didn't get seasick.
- Comes with four solo model sites with the Jessica Jaymes one being the best of the sites.
Cons: - Not a lot bad here, the site isn't real big, but they are updating. When Spencer reviewed it for the TBP review, he listed 26 scenes, they are now up to 47.
- Probably a little sharing with the Jessica Jaymes site, there are sets here that have Jessica in them and those also appear on her site.
- If you're not careful you will miss the photo sets since they are listed as "HD gallery" on each scene. Not really a con, but thought I would mention it in case anyone joins and misses the photos.
Bottom Line: This is a bonus site that comes with four other solo model sites. In trying to be fair, I've reviewed each of those since they didn't have any current active reviews on them. Three of the solo sites are okay if you're a fan of the model, nothing spectacular though. Jessica Jaymes solo site is very good. As a whole, this group of sites is recommended and especially recommended for fans of Jessica.

This site First Class POV is good. The models are top-tier, from Tiffany Brookes to Brandy Aniston to Annie Cruz to an old favorite London Keyes to one of my all-time favorites Mariah Milano.

The quality here is also very good, all 47 scenes are shot in 1280x720. Looking at the update schedule, they have averaged right at one scene (picture set and video) per week. The site's first update was on 9/26/10, the newest update is 9/15/11 and there are 47 scenes, so there were a few that were a day or two off, but weekly seems to be the standard they are going for now.

Some of the content is shared within the group of sites, but I'm going to estimate it's at 10% or less.

It's hard to find much fault in a site that has HD videos and nearly 2500 long end zipped photo sets. It's even harder to find fault if you're a fan of the solo models they have, making this a really nice bonus site.

I should mention that my download speeds on all these sites has been very high. The POV content ranges from some just being blowjobs, others being full sex and the filming is better than the average POV scene.

Overall, it's a good POV site that just needs some growth in amount of content to match its very good quality of videos and photos. Recommended as a bonus site to those solo model sites, but wouldn't just recommend it to POV only fans since you would be paying $30 for 47 scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

32. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

33. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
69
petefountain (6) 07-20-11  06:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very amateur cream pie site
Five sites: amateurcreampies.com, creampiesquad.com, creampieebony.com, hotwivesandgirlfriends.com, westcoastgangbangs.com
Tony's girlfriend/assistant adds some spice to what has become a very formula site.
Cons: Rick Lee, webmaster
Few updates at irregular intervals
Bottom Line: This site and its sister sites have some great content and were my favorite sites at one point.

Updates have slowed to near zero and are very irregular and unpredictable. To further the irritation, the webmaster tells us how busy he is and gives little updates into what he is doing as if we care. I am not paying $29.95 per month for his day-to-day life story.

The site would be okay for downloading the archived material except that one gets scolded if one tries to download more than a few scenes. One is told "you are downloading a lot, you must wait for 24 hr before you can download more."

I can no longer recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

34. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive trial option with full access.
I paid $4.95 for three days.
-Some of the most extreme videos in the genre of gangbangs/bukkake. Not for those who are not interested in intense visuals.
-Works with downthemall download manager, but not maxing out my capacity of 2.5 MBS on Fios.
-Comes with 15 websites. Extremebukkake.com is similar in theme and has 98 movies, 2891 photos.
-The site has 463 movies and 20,676 photos.
-There is no download limit.
Cons: -Uses a biller that I have never seen before-http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com. I have not cancelled yet, so I cannot say anything about them.
-Unique style of camerawork. Very dark, but very much a blast of light right at the target. This makes for oversaturation on the model, but otherwise low lighting. Cum glistens and sparkles. Not my cup of tea.
-Photo sets are zipdownloadable, but at 400x300 not worthwhile and they are only screencaps anyway.
-Claims that the site is updated daily. Almost all updates are for bonus dvds that are streaming only. This year there have been only 8 updates to Extremebukkake and this site has 39, but not at any schedule that I could figure out.
-Most of the video descriptions are in English, but some are in German only.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in December of 2008 and there have been a few changes.

At that time I was pretty upset that I was charged for additional sites just because I clicked on the Hot Sites link. It was a stand alone site and not part of a network. Soon after PU decided not to do business with them.

Now you get a network that gives you 15 sites. How do you get there?-by clcking on the Hot Sites link. This time I did not get extra charges, but did get extra sites.

This site bills itself as having the hardest gang bangs on the internet. I have reviewed several other similar sites and I agree with them. The sex is nonstop, the cumshots continuous and the action is intense. There are some scenes on this site that I could not believe anyone would do, as they involve some unhealthy sex. Two examples are huge creampie gangbangs and another is anal gangbangs followed by swallowing the expelled cum. Sometimes the scenes are as creative as the best in Japanese porn, but often it seems the focus is much more on the quantity of cum and how many guys can she handle. This site makes Japanese gangbangs seem staged and unenthusiastic, as well as a bit tame, and that is saying a lot.

The models seem eager and even anxious to perform well. Most models are not exactly beauties, but some are. You don't join for their looks, but for their attitudes regarding sex.

Of the sites that I have reviewed recently, the enthusiasm level and effort on the part of the models is at least as good as is the case on Spermastudio.com or Britishbukkakegirls.The only real drawback is the style of shooting the videos, with a dark background and excessive light on the models. To some degree that is also true about the other German site, Spermastudio, but here it is more distracting.

If you are ready for a site that gives you videos of extreme sex, you should enjoy this site. If you like plain vanilla sex and sites, stay away, far, far away.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

35. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-08-11  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BBB is Britishbukkakebabes.com, GBC is gangbangclub.com, and WLB is welovebukkake.com
-Bill through Epoch
-Part of Realsexpass network that has 18 sites in total.
-Three solid sites that focus on the theme of bukkake and gangbangs.
-These sites contain a total of 215 videos and 128 photo sets.
-Excellent videography. This is very difficult in this genre as the action can sometimes resemble a three ring circus.
-Works with download managers.
-GBC and WLB update videos once a week, but BBB stopped updating in August of 2010.
-GBC updates photo sets weekly, but BBB (last updated 5/9/10) and WLB (last updated 10/22/8) are no longer updating photos.
-Most models are genuine amateurs who seem truly to be having a great time.
Cons: -Videos are 640x480, 1643 kbps for BBB and WLB, but reasonably sharp anyway. GBC is a little better at 720x400, 2650 kbps. Far from HD quality, but definitely watchable.
-BBB does not have a way to download whole videos and nearly all videos are at least 2 parts.
-Photos are weak at 800x532 for BBB, 480x640 for WLB and screencaps only for GBC.
-Not every video has a photoset.
-Poor search capability. The search engine gives no results. There is no way to search across sites in the network. The only way to look is on the link called "Our girls". Not listed alphabetically, but chronologically from the date their updates appear.
Bottom Line: Realsexpass is a network of 18 sites. The topics covered vary quite a bit, but most did not really interest me. I joined for the three sites that have similar themes of bukkake and gangbangs. These sites differ a bit, but they are worth reviewing as a group.

Britishbukkakebabes focuses on oral blowbangs. Most cum shots are in the mouth with a lot of cum swallowing. There is some gangbang action, but not a lot. It has not been updated since August of 2010. Many scenes are only available as clips, not whole scenes. While most of the models appear to be amateurs, the star here is the Brit porn star Sandy Caine. IMDb lists her with 30 titles. Not the best looking woman in porn, her many scenes here have to be seen to be believed. EXTREMELY enthusiastic and full of sexual energy. There are also quite a few interracial scenes of black men and white women.

Welovebukkake is similar in its content, but is bigger and is still updating. The scenes are longer and are not split into clips. In my opinion the star here is Thai Suzie. She just loves cum and is a born pornstar. The site is mostly amateurs though.

Gangbangclub is a bit different in that the action is focused on gangbangs with vaginal and anal sex predominating. This is definitely the site to go to for harder sex. I didn't notice any creampies, sorry if that is something you are looking for.

The sites have in common a genuine amateur feel. Welovebukkake advertises that they have teens, housewives and milfs. I can believe that as many of the women don't have the greatest bodies, but they are real. No excessive makeup, fake tits, boob jobs, few tattoos or piercings. Some are barely legal teens and early twenties, but most are thirtiesh and a few even older. Nearly all have pretty faces and smile a lot. What seems to be the reason they are on the site is that they think this is something they enjoy. Fun and enthusiasm are two words that come to mind.

In spite of the negatives I mentioned, I rather liked this group of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

36. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
76
HeatherMcXxx (10) 05-18-11  09:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: The strength of this site is the attractiveness of the models, though in the two years since I last subscribed the quality has fallen somewhat. Thomas recruits some impressive girl-next-door types -- fully clothed at the start -- to stop by and visit. While the site is obviously dedicated to oral, many models engage in intercourse, and these tend to be the most erotic scenes, with camera angles that include a close-up of the model's face. The site is easy to navigate, and if a particular model interests you, you can link to her other performances from the current scene.
Cons: Thomas seems like a fairly likable guy, but as he becomes aroused, he can get rather annoying, constantly referring to the models with terms like "silly girl." (Ay caramba!) Also, the plot of these scenes rarely changes, which is disappointing because the model typically doesn't reveal her nude body -- of interest to me -- until after the first Thomas climax. Also, as with similar sites, there's that insistence that the girl "show us" what she's about to swallow (sigh), and there are few facials. Finally, the girl-next-door trope is often an illusion, since so many of the models are porn starlets pretending to be unknowns.
Bottom Line: Look, if oral is your thing, you won't be disappointed with a one-month subscription to this site. But you'll probably find no reason to stick around longer than that, because you'll have seen what the site has to offer, and that can be stimulating only for so long. (I'm surprised this site keeps going, frankly.)

In that month, you'll enjoy lots of attractive girls on their knees, beginning fully clothed (which I'm a fan of), then gradually disrobing throughout the scene. (That's not as erotic as it sounds, although it could be if more care were taken with this element of the performances.) You'll get lots of awkward smiles from the models as they respond to Thomas' dumb and obvious queries. (Thomas: "What are you going to do now?" Model on her knees: "Suck your cock?")

Thomas occasionally mixes it up with straight sex scenes (always erotic, especially given the focus on the model's face and body), but it almost always ends with the patented deposit in the mouth, which, I assume, is why most subscribers pay the monthly fee.

The music fascinates me, because while the models are recruited (clearly) for their innocent looks and youthful personalities -- in truth, some seem not to be into the sex, though they can be a pleasure to look at -- the music has this dark, seamy quality about it, which casts an aura over the scene that, for me, creates a delightfully sinful mood.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

37. Amateur Allure (2)

Pay
Active
80
haagar (13) 05-02-11  01:15pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + This site features the most incredible attractive girls (around twenties). I don't know how they do it, but all of them cooperate as if they were under a powerful pleasure spell or somekind (must have something to do with that sinister background tune and the bright ring lighting).
Among the latest killer blond models feature: Sophia (spelled as Sofia) Sutra and Samantha Saint. What an enjoyable feast to see them perform in perfect glamourous lighting! Thats that 'allure' thing. They'd do it all with full devotion: Tease, smile, undress, suck cock on their knees, be fucked hard from behind, drooling into the camera and even swallow (multiple times) as if they were having their best meal ever! Truly Amazing!

+ What else? Great make-up and setting.
+ Large archive: I count 240+ scenes
+ Among these archived scenes, precious gems can be found like Samantha Sin and Courtney (yeah!).
Cons: - Only one update per week (on friday). No HD - but it's still ok: 800x450 @ 8Mbit/s (but nowadays we'd appreciate HD badly, right?)
- Only two formats: WMV and MOV.
- Old clips are still around - but with ancient formats (320x240) and so on.
- Expensive on single month base (better price with 3 months or more)
- The site owner is struggling with time and resources (yes, playing with glamour girls can be exhausting - I am sure): news items have not been updated. But hey? as long as the updates are coming, it's fine by me.
Bottom Line: Quality and originality comes with a price.
Quality also cost energy and resources to make it.
This relatively small site is amazing with regard to original high quality content. The downside is: it is so addictive, you need more - but you only get one update a week :)

As with the term 'amateur', I don't actually care whether the girls are amateurs or not... My dick can't tell the difference ;) The girls are hot!!

My advice to the site owner:
+ Hire an intern to upgrade the old content to high res (800x450) to provide better value with minimum effort
+ Upgrade to HD if possible
+ Roll longer POV shots while she is on her back (these are really addictive scenes to enjoy!)

Or... sell the formula to a bigger site / network :)

I give amateurallure a big recommendation, although a bit expensive on monthly base. European members might want to switch to the 'netcash' option, since this will quote the same amount in USD.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

38. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Cashed (1) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*No DRM, or download limit.
*Bonus Sites with some great content
Cons: *Could Improve Search functions
*Download speeds were somewhat inconsistent at times
*Updates come at random
*Could use more download options
*Video/picture quality could be better
*Have to sign into each bonus site individually
Bottom Line: Between GGG, and the bonus sites you get with your membership you will have plenty of extreme hardcore content to keep you busy. The membership fee may seem a little high to some, but I found it to be worth the money because of the unique content. Overall it wasn't hard to navigate around this site, but it could be better though.

Also, I have read a lot of reviews/comments about there billing practices in the past, and I can say I had no issues canceling my membership using Epoch.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Fest

39. Facial Fest (0)

Pay
Active
89
elonlybuster (39) 02-25-11  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +Good amount of content
+Offers "low" quality at HD to download OR stream
+Offers mobile versions to watch on your portable device
+Update weekly (without fail)
+Multiple download options
+Allows streaming video
+Excellent screens(optional additional download)
+No script so you never know what might happen or who might come in
+20 other affiliate sites included free
+Download speeds are quite nice
Cons: -Girls aren't as exclusive as they used to be in the past.
-2 Simultaneous download max (can't surf when download 2 files)
-Plots gets repetitive
-Girls selection could range a bit more
Bottom Line: These are supposed to be "first time" type videos. Kind of like auditions, but not really. I have yet to see anyone famous, but I have seen a few familiar faces.

The camera guy is also the guy doing the fucking, so you RARELY see his face. I do appreciate the fact that the videos do come off as POV. some very nice close up views, not alot of camera wobble. He will put the camera down at time to give you a side or another view

Updates are done weekly, and they have yet to slow down in about 2 1/2 years. The quality of girls are your typical girl from the street. Average weights and heights, ethnicity is mostly Caucasian, every so often you'll see something a bit different.

The big seller is the "money shot". Preston puts a good sized load on these girl's faces, and it's all real, no fake dicks or shots here. Often you'll see the girl just jaw-dropped in complete shock at the size of the load.

Condoms are usually used, and it's usually a 1 on 1, although every so often you'll see a second girl join the fun.

I've dropped my rating because after 2 years not much has changed. The girls start to look alike and run together, it's been the same guy the entire time and I personally like to see something different every so often.



BOTTOM LINE: The fact that they focus on 1 type of girl and plot, can be overlooked because you get access to about 20 other affiliates with your subscription, so when you get tired of money shots, there's other stuff to check out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spunky Teens

40. Spunky Teens (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
hardog (3) 02-05-11  10:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice & unique content not seen elsewhere. Some pretty and also relatively unknown models.

On the surface they appear to have plenty of content and it looks to be worth the money (BTW the cost USD is $20.48) Many pictures are fairly high res and zipped for easy download. Download speed can/might hit 1mb combined total. Can search by alphabet, genre, or site. Appears the search function is the best part of their network. Includes 10 sites.
Cons: Not all zips work (approximately 30% are dead links). Video quality is average 640x480 or 720x480. Max downloads at one time is 3 (nothing works nothing loads when 3 downloads are working at the same time... pictures and/or videos). Might as well do a Porn User site review :) When two downloads are working and you click on another link most of the time you get an empty blank page. Reloading the page does nothing. Even one download and clicking on another link will 50% of the time yield nothing where you're forced to return to the log-in page.

Trying to run a second browser (like Firefox and Opera) yields "0" help because the 2nd browser gets relayed to "onmobileporn.com" which SUCKS!(copy paste of URL still gets relayed). Most of the time you're forced to go back to the entry page to start from scratch.
Bottom Line: With a 21mb connection I'm watching a single video download range from 350K to 900k but averaging round 500k at the moment.

It seems the site operators have managed to throttle access by limiting the number of downloads and limiting multi-access by preventing a second browser from functioning in the way that would help the user (me).

With some modest improvements this group of sites could be in the low 80's. With HD content in the high 80's.

If you have the patience to deal with the efficiency of a out-house there are some gems here.

The only links at the bottom of the page is "cancel subscription" :) well OK! They have my money and see ya later. Apparently they don't care about the broken zip links or anything else you might want to contact them about.

If you're bored with the same old stuff this site has some potential but be prepared to deal with frustration.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

41. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

42. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Load My Mouth

43. Load My Mouth (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-08-10  09:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 616 videos and 53 picture sets, most of the videos are from 320x240 MPGs to 720x480 WMV (the images are 1600x1200 and most scenes have screencaps which are pretty crappy)

- A lot of variance in the scenes, although the focus is on oral and cumshots . Most scenes are POV with some quick interviews followed by hardcore action which ends in a cumshot.

- Some of the actions are a little more interesting with girls licking their feet, giving footjobs (including a nice footjob from Sandy Sweet) and there are some threesomes and anal scenes.

- Very quick downloads

- Streaming worked flawlessly

-The navigation and the whole network are easy to access and it's easy to look for specific scenes.

-None of the girls seem abused or humiliated, although the sex is a bit rough. Most of the girls seem to have a good time and the site feels pretty professional yet fun.
Cons: - The models could be cuter, there are many girls that look a bit on the trashy side and occasionally the make-up and lighting doesn't help. It's interesting that the same model on other sites in this network looks better (the close-up POV might be to blame as it gives a pretty amateur, close-up and personal feel)

-The site loads a pop-up in the back for a review network.

- There are three levels of membership, be careful when joining that you select the one membership level that you want. The moviez+ should give you everything you want, but it could be a bit pricey. Unfortunately it sucks when you have a lower level membership and you see a video you really want that is only moviez+

-The whole site feels a bit more amateurish than the rest of the network, which can be a bonus or a downside, for me it was more of a downside, the light in many scenes was disappointing, but maybe it was just me...
Bottom Line: Overall the site is a decent collection of oral sex, although many scenes also have some sex or at least the girl stripping and playing with herself.
Most models look very natural, with little make-up to the point where it was almost too minimal for me. The natural look of the Pierre woodman network, but with somewhat less cute models.

This doesn't mean the site doesn't have some cute girls like Kara Mynor and Sandy Sweet. Overall the feel was similar to teenyboppers, where the girl comes in and after a quick interview is blowing the guy, pretty standard although the footjob scenes break the mold.

Hmm, I am noticing that almost every paragraph I write contains a positive and a con, which is probably the best way to describe the site, some people will love the natural, amateur feel, but unless you love oral and have a thing for feet it might leave you disappointed.

On it's own I don't think it would stand, but as part of the larger pornstarnetwork it's a pretty decent deal. What is also nice is that the network is very well designed so very soon you can find yourself on a completely different part of the site browsing some obscure model. I wish more sites would use this kind of powerful cross-site integration, beats the model where you have to log into each site individually.

Either way, the bottom line of the whole review is that this site doesn't make this network, but ads some spice and matches the feel of sites like Firstsexvideos and Bruno B Reloaded. If you like amateurs and natural looking girls give this network a chance and if you get the premium moviez+ membership you will have a pleasant experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Freak Bukkake

44. Freak Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
79
dracken (246) 10-25-10  07:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 18 videos, although new stuff is supposedly updated monthly (they seem to have an on/off calendar whit some years only having a handful of scenes.

- The scenes are in Spanish with subtitles, there is a brief intro/ interview and a massive bukkake.

- One huge bonus is that almost all of the girls are laughing and seem to be enjoying the experience without the classic porn moans or the fake "look I'm sexy" look. As far as I can tell this trend is true for most of the network, making this a nice place to visit if you're tired of the classic Playboy looking models.

- Some very cute girls, and they talk through the performance joking with the guys and the camera man, a very distinct "feel" from other bukkake or oral sex sites (basically this site is the exact opposite of facial abuse or teencoreclub, the girl seems into it or at least she's making the best out of the situation and everyone is having a good time with no humiliation present)
Cons: - For some reason streaming was a bit problematic for me and as noted before download managers didn't work well. I used Download them all the add-on for firefox and that seemed to work fine.

- Some of the scenes are focused too much on the guys in my opinion, I remember one video where the camera dude goes interviewing the men, which would be fine and all but some of them were really funky looking and some wear masks (which kinda killed it for me...a man in a pig mask should never be present at a bukkake)

- I have the same complaints as mbaya, the photos are pretty much useless, and the updates are way too few. The site has great potential and although there is no penetration the scenes are fun to watch and interesting.
Bottom Line: For some reason this site felt like the porn website that Kevin Smith would do... maybe it was the fact that a bunch of the videos are introduced by the chubby camera man/ director; maybe it was the fact that I saw a dude in a star wars mask and another in spiderman get-up...maybe the humor and good-natured feel of the scenes just reminded me too much of Jay and Silent Bob. Overall the whole site just felt "right" the perfect combination of disgusting, hot and weird to make me extremely interested, while never crossing into abuse or humiliation.

It was a very different site and I am glad I stumbled unto it, after seeing all sorts of abuse and disgusting cum shots I was certain oral sex in porn wasn't my thing. I usually skip the cum as much as possible, especially since the girl looks uncomfortable waiting for that load, trying to be sexy and not look at the camera too much, however this site proved that you can do good semen related porn.

I guess I would have enjoyed more scenes, easier navigation (there are adds for reviews and friendly sites crowding my main page) but overall the network felt decent if you like amateurs and a non-standard kind of porn. Considering the discounted price this was simply a deal too good to pass up (again as long as you like amateur girls that talk during the scene, giggle and sometimes look ridiculous)

P.S. The reason the site doesn't get an 80 is because of the few scenes 20 porn videos are really not enough for a modern site, although the network makes up for that I still wanted to see more freak-ish bukkake action :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freak Bukkake

45. Freak Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 10-24-10  08:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billed through Epoch.
-No regional billing.
-Discounted price through TBP.
-Part of large network of 37 websites, admittedly some are tiny. In total they say there are 800 scenes, 15,000 minutes, 900,000MB and over 250 models in the network.
-Newer videos are on the low end of HD at 1280x720, and 3154kbps. Unfortunately there aren't enough of these.
-Photos are zipdownloadable.
-Attractive women, mostly in a very natural way. No fake boobs, but a few have some tattoos or hardware. A very unglam, non pornstar site.
-The women are from Spain.
-Fairly good videography. No weird angles and they seem to focus on the right visuals. No shots of the chair or the wall. No focus on the guys faces or other distractions that ruin many porn videos.
Cons: -Photos are low quality screenshots.
-Not download manager friendly. I could not use Freedownloadmanager or Internetdownloadmanager. IDM seems to be able to download nearly everything I try, but not on this site.
-Updates are irregular and too few. So far in 2010 there have been 4, in 2009 only 3, in 2008 11. Definitely needs growth.
Bottom Line: For this site I think that the TBP policy of not factoring in pricing is completely wrong. For only $14.95, you get a small site with a few very nice quality videos. Since you are paying nearly a dollar for each video, what exactly do you get?

Well, you get a decent size network. In that context, it doesn't seem overly expensive. The videos on this site are low end HD quality. Not the best I have seen, but up to today's standards.

The women are not jaded pornstars and never overact. They appear to be in the first or close to their first scenes and act accordingly. They seem excited or at least interested, not bored. In many cases they say that they are a bit nervous. Very real and very believable.

The guys often wear masks or bandannas to cover their faces. Since the camera almost never focuses above their waists, I feel this is not a negative. If anything, you get the feeling that these are just regular guyslike you or me who got lucky enough to be in the scene.


As far as the content, it compares favorably with Japanese bukkake scenes. The Japanese ones generally feel mechanical and rote. The women are only there to be unwilling sex objects to cum on. These videos do not have this feeling.

Another point is that both are in foreign languages. The Japanese don't use subtitles, so you miss a lot of whatever interaction and personality that a scene may have. In contrast, these videos are shot in Spanish, but have subtitles in English. Sometimes that can be distracting, sometimes the subtitles are a plus.

Further there is a lot of presex foreplay with multiple guys groping the women. Mostly rubbing, these guys seem to enjoy feeling them on their asses, breasts, etc., just like any guy would. In the Japanese videos there is also a lot of groping, but it feels as though the women don't want them to do it. It looks like they are being mauled by a gang, not participating in mutual foreplay.

American as well as Euro bukkake sites and DVDs seem to be about quantity of cum and having huge numbers of men in the scene. To me, scenes like this are more like a factory and less like fun. Very mechanical and uninspired, what you see is more or less an assembly line. On the other hand, these average about 10 or 12 guys, which is enough. Some of these scenes even have two women. In my book this site does it right.

These scenes are a bit extreme in that the women drink all the cum. Some do it straight from the cock and some do it from a bowl. Either way, no cum is wasted. There is never any feeling of the women being forced to do anything, or that they are degraded or humiliated. The dialog is respectful.

My only real complaint is that the site is too small. The rest of the network somewhat makes up for that.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

46. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Farang (0) 10-24-10  02:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is definitely worth a punt if you are already a lover of or interested in getting into the UK gangbang and bukkake porn scene. The site is easy to navigate and functuality works well. It certainly does what it says on the tin without a hitch and is safe and secure.

Some real dirty girls here who obviously enjoy what they doing including some gifted amateurs, some established and some up and coming British porn stars. Emma Butt, Angelzhalo and Cloverx being some of my recent favourites.New material and frequent updates make it decent value for money.
Cons: Lack of HD.
Bottom Line: Splat Bukkake is definitely the place to see the spunk fly over beautiful girls faces and then for them to get gangbanged by a bunch of horny dudes.
All the info about the site content is on the front page and it does what it says on the tin, no bullshit and you won,t get your credit card ripped off guaranteed.Updates at least once a week and there is large back catalogue of videos and stills.If u are into UK gangbangs and bukkake then you will like this site
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Deep In Cream

47. Deep In Cream (0)

Pay
Active
70
dracken (246) 10-19-10  07:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 98 videos and 44 photo sets (the videos are available as WMV and the more recent ones are also available as MPEG, most videos are available as 720x480, although the MPEG is a little smaller) each video has screencaps which are rather fuzzy and not worth it IMO

- Those 44 photo sets are separate photos available at 1600x1200 in zip files. They are very good clarity and you get about 100 or so per set.

- About 30 anal scenes, 3 ass to mouth, 7 DP... and I can tell because of the nice filter system which allows you to see each scene by category. Also each video tells you what model is in it and you can find her anywhere on the network or on DVD's (which you need to buy)

- Pretty energetic action and the creampies don't look fake. You don't get any story or interview just a chick who gets fucked, but it's pretty satisfying.

- A few cute girls and the network is a great bonus, I could find several cute girls on other sites.

- Steaming, download, canceling membership,
Cons: - Like I said most scenes can be a bit too standard, most girls look like average porn stars and in my opinion the best content is in other places on the network.

- The site loads another page in the background when you log in. It's just a porn review page, but it was a bit annoying. No trojans or viruses yet.

- Some videos didn't stream for me, but not sure if that was my issue or the site.
Bottom Line: Overall the site is decent, however I don't know if it's the best cumshot or creampie site out there or even close, in fact most of the scenes are kinda average, the girls look okay, but they could have better make-up or more interesting clothes or something...I just felt like other parts of the network were more interesting. After about 5 minutes of looking at girls on this site I found myself navigating away to first sex video or the hardcore site.

That being said if you like hardcore and cumshots you should probably check out this network, they have a surprising amount of anal and deep throat and most of their girls look very amateur, although there are a few professional beauties like Kara Mynor or Haley Paige.

Oh, before I leave two minor issues with the site are that after you have 3 videos downloading it slows down to a crawl and each video saves under the same name so you have to go back and re-name stuff. On the other hand the streaming works flawlessly.

Also the tour page is pretty reflective of what the network has to offer. A solid set of sites, with decent navigation, clear update schedule and solid tech side, although the content itself could be a bit better.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

48. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thehoody (0) 10-17-10  02:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A variety of girls (something for everyone). New content is uploaded two or three times a week.
Mostly bukkake footage but does include gang bang footage as well. Most updates were only shot a week or two before uploading so content is fresh and not dated.
Cons: Site is new so not as much content as some others but its updated more often so should soon catch up
Bottom Line: A relatively new site so not the biggest of its kind but has huge potential
Girls are a mixture of pornstars, upcoming girls and amateurs from UK and europe featuring in very messy bukkake and gangbang shoots.
Site is easy to use and find your way round.
Highly recommend a giving it a try even if you are a member of a similar site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit POV Hotel

49. POV Hotel (0)

Pay
Active
77
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-22-10  08:29pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -No download limits,and each episode is available in small chunks or whole videos
-resolution at 1280X720:5074kbps or at 640X480:2117kbps
-TBP offers membership discount
Cons: -New site means smaller amount of content
-Stunt cock won't shut the fuck up sometimes.These chicks are trying to make his weasel go pop and he's ruining their concentration...and mine!
Bottom Line: POV HOTEL is the next best thing to getting laid.With point of view porn you can imagine yourself in the middle of the action.Pretend that it's your cock getting smoked and slobbered on by drop dead gorgeous sluts,gazing at you with big,oh so sexy eyes that scream "FUCK MY FACE!".

Cute little cunts are lured and seduced by a lecherous old camera man into joining him in a seedy, by the hour no-tell motel.Once there,these bimbo's are coaxed and cajoled into giving the photographer a hot and steamy mouth massage.They drop to their knees and inhale his pole balls deep until his nuts are slapping against their chins.These sexy little coozes purr like kittens as he slides his salami in and out of their mouths and pussies until he erupts a bellyful of protein shake down their throats.

The scenarios at POV HOTEL are completely staged.These chicks aren't there to party,their at POV HOTEL to get PAID!The suck sluts at this site are new enough to the XXX scene to give it an authentic amateur vibe.I was able to spot a few professional PORN-BOTS in the mix,but not enough to make it the same tired blowjob site.

Like it's sister sites GHETTO GAGGERS,EBONY CUM DUMPS,and PORN ADDICT,this XXX site offers streaming and download capabilities in many formats(flash,quicktime,windows media,as well as MPEG & MPEG4).If the 20-30 min.videos don't offer enough sucking and fucking action,you still get a accompanying set of pictures that correspond with the movie.The 150+ pictures that make up each set can be viewed individually,in a slideshow,or downloaded into a ZIP file.

I like the way the girls look on POV videos.All the camera angles are made to exploit the real life,one on one effect and make you feel like you're the lucky SOB getting his nut sack slathered by some slutty little hussy.When the girls aren't too busy puffing on the meat cigar jammed between their lips then they put their mouths to good use talking nastier than a drunken sailor.

There is a small amount of anal and vaginal penetration(even an internal cum shot or two),but most of the content is made up of sloppy wet blow jobs.Sometimes the content doesn't do justice to the quality of the videos,but these bitches give it the old college try.Generally the out-CUM is top drawer.We can't let a few bad apples ruin the bunch.

POV HOTEL is worth the price of membership for maybe a month or two.Just enough to get your spank on and get acquainted with some of the bonus porn that comes along with the package.As the rappers are saying, "HIT IT & QUIT IT!".
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ebony Cum Dumps

50. Ebony Cum Dumps (0)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-20-10  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Bonus sites
-exclusive content
-high def videos
Cons: -Slow downloads
-variable content quality
-Watching chicks slurp semen is NASTY!!!
Bottom Line: EBONY CUM DUMPS was one of the bonus sites included with my membership to GHETTO GAGGERS.The site is just what the name implies.Black girls get their mouths used as sperm receptacles.These African American "hood" whores are on booty call,and they deliver the goods faster than DOMINOES pizza.They have some banging bodies,luscious lips,and are as used up as A '76 PINTO.These obliging bitches strip down to their birthday suits and drop to their knees.The white boys on this site mash their meat down these ho's muzzles while they pinch,squeeze,and slap their titties.The girls black bazoos are pressed down on the guys penises until they go balls deep and are getting their tonsils tickled.Every scene ends with these broads taking A deposit from the sperm bank.The load is either shot into their mouths or into A martini glass,which they gulp down like A shot of jager.

All in all I wasn't too impressed with EBONY CUM DUMPS.Some of the scenes made my meat Major stand to attention,but most of the girls were just going through the motions.After all,these are the same chicks used in every black porn site.They must be burnt out and exhausted from sucking so much cock.I'm surprised they don't have lock jaw by now.Also,the whole drinking and slurping cum out of a glass is nasty with a capital N.Why is it that black XXX sites,more than any other sites,insist on degrading and debasing the women on them by making them spew or slurp cum off of A table.I'm no politically correct douche bag,but sometimes enough is enough.

At the time of viewing there were about 120 episodes available, which furnish some very fine features such as WINDOWS MEDIA STREAM,HD WINDOWS DOWNLOAD,and A bunch of other formats for MACS,iPOD/iPHONE,and APPLE TV's.Full scene downloads run about 15 min. in length.30 sec clips are available for those with connection speeds slower than A special ed. class doing A sodoku puzzle.You also get access to to 120+ photo galleries.Included are 50-200 regular res. images that can be downloaded into an easy to access ZIP file.

EBONY CUM DUMPS delivers A barrel full of blow jobs and semen slurping action.The site also dishes up A bonanza of bonus content.If you're an interracial blow bang aficionado and dig seeing black broads take it in the bazoo then you won't feel cheated.Otherwise... stay away.This site is another depressing example of bottom of the barrel black porn.To paraphrase MALCOLM X:"Ebony porn needs to get better...BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!".If you can't dig that,then you ain't got no shovel.Keep on keeping on!HARRY KUNTZ over and out!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 233 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Amateur Allure (2)
2. Stripper Facials (1)
3. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
4. The Dick Suckers (1)
5. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)
6. Throated (1)
7. Southern Bukkake (1)
8. CreamPie.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.22 seconds.