Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 242 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Southern Bukkake

1. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
80
shooter (11) 07-15-14  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: New vids are good quality.

Exclusive content.

Fun videos of amateur girls getting bukkake.
Cons: No set updates though there is about one update a week.

Not a lot of variety.

Site design is basic but no good search system.
Bottom Line: Southern Bukkake is a site for some nice amateur bukkake set in the US unlike European and Japanese bukkake. Bukkake is just a term for a girl getting multiple loads of jizz on her face from anywhere from 3 to 50 guys.

The girls on the site are amateurs and most are exclusive to the site. The set up is filmed with usually one girl and a bunch of guys in a room. The atmosphere is amateur and relaxed with everyone having fun and a lot of fun banter and joking among the participants. The girls get naked and suck the cocks of the various men. Numbers of guys varies from 8 to about 20 a video. Some videos the girls have sex with the guys, though there are few of those. After about 20 minutes of cock sucking she gets her bukkake. Most the loads are big and impressive and the girls end up a sticky mess. the girls have fun and its nice seeing these amateur ladies get cum covered.

The are downloadable picture galleries and some you can view which are just stills from the video. New video's are in HD. Older videos are not as high quality though they do remaster many of the old videos. There are about 60 videos on the sire. The down side is you only get one new scene a month and some are remastered older vids.

Prince is $29 a month but goes down $5 a month to $24 if you stay longer than one month. You get all access to the scenes and all are downloadable. Newer vides in mp4 hd format. Unable to comment or rate scenes though.

Certainly a unique site. Nice fun amateur girls getting blasted with loads of jizz in a fun atmosphere. Worth checking out, but without a update schedule and more frequent updates not worth a long investment.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Perfection

2. Cum Perfection (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cum Play John (2) 06-26-14  11:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site shows real promise as creating a new genre of the "glamour cumshot" for cumshot lovers like myself. My true dream is glamour bukkake -- and this site even delivers on some of that!

There are some beautiful scenes, including some artful camera work on beautiful faces as they get slowly spattered with cum from multiple angles (or multiple repetitions of the same shot.) Chessie has one of the nastiest (but artsy) facials, but there are other delightful vignettes of cum eating and cum play as well.

I liked Tina sipping semen from a condom and the camera shots of Paige post-pop. The bukkake is off to a wild start with Axa.
Cons: The site is still too small for its initiatory rate of $30 a month. It currently has 34 scenes, some of a very high quality, but seems a bit slow to add new content and a bit sparse for that kind of dough. However -- a big but -- if you love the idea of glamour cum play then this may be an investment to encourage the future development of a potentially blockbuster genre.
Bottom Line: A great site if you want to support artistic cum play and even high-end bukkake.

If I were to share my dream vision for what this site might become, I personally do not need to be grossed out with 50 men ejaculating on one woman's face -- which they do not do currently anyway. The Internet has enough of this.

What I would like is more "cum intimacy" with a glamour model looking POV into the camera for 20-30 minutes and really making love to one man's semen, slowly eating it, or perhaps cum from 4-5 men.

I just love the sight of cum on a gorgeous model's face and think the modern porn industry constantly whisks the camera away after the facial way too soon; these directors understand nothing. The eye contact is crucial to enjoying a good facial. (Even if anyone quite naturally closes her eyes during. I'm not looking for violatory shots, just POV whenever the woman can manage it -- afterward is fine.)

If you can't get the model to consider 4-5 person glamour bukkake, consider shooting 30 minutes of intense post-cum head POV style with the facial starting the video. If men love watching blowjobs, why wouldn't they love watching post-cum blowjobs? Why not make semen eating an art?

If you fuse the production values and gorgeous models of X-Art or Wow Girls with a hunger for sperm you could ignite a whole new genre.

It's a good start. I only hope this site takes my ideas and continues to build.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Stripper Facials

3. Stripper Facials (1)

Pay
Active
55
rearadmiral (316) 06-25-14  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Youíre only out $9.95 on joining
- Videos and photos
- Some attractive unknown models
- It is updating
Cons: - Streaming only
- Small site
- Old, old, old videos
- Some unattractive unknown models
- Photos but no zips
Bottom Line: Two things came to my mind not long after logging into this site for the first time. First, if I were to create a website it would definitely look a lot like this. Seriously, I have no knowledge or skills in creating website nor do I have access to anything decent to put on such website, so it would look terrible and have almost nothing to offer. Second, as Warren Buffet said, itís good to learn from your mistakes but itís better to learn from other peopleís mistakes. Thatís the real value of Pornusers: no one else needs to make the same mistake I did in joining this site.

This site says that itís affiliated with Mike South, a man-about-porn for many years. Heís in all of the videos (and if you want some creepy insight into this site, for whatever reason he seems to be wearing the same underwear in all the scenes).

In the interests of being fair Iíll address the positive aspects of this site first: a couple of the scenes feature beautiful women in sexual situations. There are facials in every scene. Unfortunately, the good news ends here.

Now for the bad news:
ē I may have assumed too much, but with a site called ďStripper FacialsĒ I expected some element of stripping (pole dancing, lap dancing) and facials. There is only one scene I can find with any of that. The rest of the scenes are billed as strippers getting facials. The problem with that is that this is conceptually no different from waitresses or nurses getting facials. It still looks like standard porn. For someone looking for stripper themed porn, this isnít it.
ē The preview pages are misleading. A prospective member is told there are three different file resolutions: ďHi Def, Standard Def and Dial up sized full length videos.Ē Sounds good. But once inside only one video is offered in anything close to HD. For the other scenes, the HD and SD both come in at 720x480 but the bitrate is higher for the ďHDĒ file (2500 vs 900).
ē How long ago was 720x480 at 2500 kb/s considered HD? While the site boasts of regular updates, most of those updates appear to have been shot in the last millennium when 720x480 might have been HD. Seriously, given the looks of the models and the video quality these videos were likely shot a long time ago.
ē Many of the models are just marginally attractive. Part of this is that so many of them have the typical big hair, heavy makeup look of the 1990s, but part of it is also that many of the models arenít all that attractive.
ē There are currently only 30 scenes uploaded but two of those have broken links.
ē The videos are streaming only.
ē There are photos, but no zips

The site does promise updates and it does deliver. There have been several updates since I joined but unfortunately those updates are videos that are like the others that are here: they have a distinct look of having been recorded as long as twenty years ago. For the Ďnewí uploads, there is no improvement in video resolution.

The site itself is laid out in a simple way, which Iíll never fault, but the overall look harkens back to the days when we all suffered with dial-up and site design was necessarily simple. Simple is one thing, outdated is another. This look is outdated.

The bottom line here? Even at a low monthly price of $9.95 this is far from a good value. The overall concept is one which could be done so well but it isnít here. If the site doesnít plan to shoot new stripper facial scenes with modern equipment and offer them in true HD (with downloads) then the least they could do is provide a time machine to take the members back in time to when this could have been a great site. My estimate is somewhere around 1999 would be about right. But hey, consider that you could get filthy rich selling Y2K fears.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

4. Cum Fiesta (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
bkreidercrhl (3) 06-20-14  06:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

5. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (316) 03-10-14  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 195 exclusive scenes
- Many true amateurs
- Among the most realistic sites around
- Great site for fans of oral, cum play and swallowing
- Simple and effective layout
- Multiple download options
- Supports download managers
- No download limits
- Broad range of models
- Excellent camerawork and lighting given the conditions
- Excellent choices in editing
- Updates weekly
Cons: - Limited thumbnails of model
- Broad range of models means youíll see some you donít like
Bottom Line: I look for objectivity in a review, and I strive to provide the same when I write reviews, but sometimes a site comes along that makes it tough for me to do that. ĎHeatí in a scene is definitely subjective, and in this case, for me, the heat isnít just turned up to eleven, itís turned up to Ďinsane.í I think my monitor was about to catch fire.

I wouldnít normally join a gloryhole site, but Iíve been trying to collect as many scenes by a beautiful young and relatively obscure model named Claire. Sheís not done much, and she looks like a pretty girl-next-door type, so I was surprised to see her doing something like this. She has four scenes on the site and at least one of them is already a favorite. But to my surprise, I was hooked on this site after watching a few scenes.

For me, the heat comes from the realism. I recently started joining casting sites, where the premise that an unsuspecting model comes in for some information on the adult business and ends up trying out. Obviously, in a world with legal requirements for ID these scenes are staged. But here, while they are still staged, there is an element of realism that Iíve never seen before. While the female obviously needs to be properly documented, the males can be a lot more anonymous. It doesnít strain credibility to think that a model could be brought into a video booth and guys would stick their dicks in for some oral. To add to the chances that these arenít fully staged, the siteís FAQ page has contact information for anyone whoíd like to have their penis star in a video.

Some scenes have a bit of a setup with an interview, but others donít. The action takes place inside a booth where the model services between five and ten men, sometimes more. In most scenes there is cum-play and swallowing. Some scenes have vaginal sex, a few have some anal, and several have two girls. The average length of the scenes is around 35 minutes, but some last over an hour.

Speaking of the girls, there is a broad range of looks. There are some that are young and beautiful, some heavily tattooed and pierced, some BBW, some MILF. The upside is that there is likely some here for every taste. The downside is that you might see some models that you donít like. Unlike most casting sites, I canít find much information on many of these models, which may means theyíre true amateurs.

With a video booth as your set it would be easy to have poorly shot videos. That doesnít happen here: the videos are well lighted and shot. The cameraman obviously knows what heís doing.

With scenes like these the editor might be tempted to cut lots of dead air out and keep the action flowing. That doesnít happen here. First, there isnít a lot of dead air, and second, the editorís choices keep the realism and heat up. Bad editing could ruin the site, but the good editing they have adds a lot to it.

There are currently 195 scenes uploaded, but maybe 20 of those are two-part scenes so that reduces the number a bit. The site updates with one new scene added per week. All the scenes offer some choice in how you view it. Streaming is available, but only at a fairly low res. Downloads are MP4 only and usually offer 480x270, 960x540 and 1920x1080. I downloaded the 1080 when they were available and those come in at that resolution with a bitrate around 5000 kb/s and 29fps. They look good. On some videos the highest is 960x540 but those are rare.

Others here have reported a daily limit. I downloaded a lot in a few days and never hit any limit, so that may be gone. I used a download manager to queue scenes and had no issues with that. The download speed was always the maximum that my manager will allow.

The site has a simple design, but since it focuses on one niche it doesnít need to be more complex. You can sort by update and model, there is a search function and each scene has tags. One minor flaw is that there are limited thumbnails of the models so you canít really tell if you want the scene. Thatís not a big deal since you can open the photos and see more.

There are photos, but I canít speak to them. This really is a video site.

One innovation in most scenes is an unobtrusive Ďcumshot counterĒ in the lower left of the screen that counts off a running total of satisfied customers. I like it and miss it on the scenes where it isnít used.

As with any niche site, thereís no sense in joining if you donít like the niche. But here there are several covered: oral, cum-play, swallowing and multiple shots. If you like any of those, you might like this site. If you do join youíll get a lot of unique and exclusive scenes on a simple but effective site and those scenes are well shot and edited. Youíll get all this for a very fair price making this a great value. Not only do I recommend it, Iíll be a regular there myself.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

6. Amateur Allure (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
xtb500 (2) 02-19-14  02:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video quality, (1280x720@4,5MBit) not great but ok and worth the "HD" label.
Lots of scenes.
Cons: Camera work and light, way to bright on the closeups and very unnatural light.
Downloaded ~20 of the later scenes and so far i am pretty sure i saw most or even all girls already somewhere else.
The "male talents" are below "porn standard".
(No big loads or big dicks but a lot of self stroking instead)

Download speed only ~1,5MB most of the time.

Background music, in most scenes only very silent and no problem but in some it is really annoying.
Bottom Line: The only thing that should be "Amateur" (the girls)is mostly not but the rest is, like male talent and camera work/light.
Not a good combination, also scenes are VERY repetitive.

Maybe some of the older scenes are better but the newer ones are definitely no reason to stay a member for me.

Worst for me is the camera work, i usually like close ups but if they are so bright that the skin of the girls looks like paper they are just annoying, make me want to wear sunglasses in front of my TV.
Combined with weak male performers, slow downloads, background music and boring scenes this site makes more wrong than right.

Edit:
Others write about 1920(1440)x1080@8-12MB Videos.
Best i can download is 1280x720@4,5MB and also 720 is the highest setting for streaming.
Looks not bad but is not the best HD out there.

No idea why others report different, maybe they downgraded or you need to be member for longer to get access to higher quality ?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

7. Amateur Allure (3)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (316) 01-31-14  10:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 580+ videos
- HD available
- Lots of download options
- Many lesser-known models
- Some A-listers early in their careers
- Beautiful models
- HD available in approximately 400 videos
- Owners are remastering old videos
- Remasters donít count as updates
- Regular updates
- Serves a few underserved niches
Cons: - Daily download limit
- Some may find the scenes repetitive (see below for details)
Bottom Line: I joined this following my interest in Ďcastingí site. While this isnít a true casting site it is close enough that it made it worthwhile joining. The site follows a simple but effective formula: models show up to tape a POV scene with lots of oral and usually some fucking.

Before deciding to join the site I read the reviews here and at TBP. Two recurring comments were obvious: the scenes were too formulaic and many of the models arenít amateurs.

While I agree that the comments on these two facts are accurate, I think how you see them is more subjective. There is a definitely a formula here: there is a short interview, the girl gets on her knees and gives the guy head (with various POV camera angles), there is some vaginal sex, there is more head with an oral pop shot, some cum play and a swallow. Then there is another shorter scene where pretty much the same action happens. There is nothing about this niche that requires such a set formula but I like it and it works. The goal is to show off the model and the formula works well to do that.

As for some of the models not being amateurs, this is also true. There are many well-known models here but that doesnít detract from the site. Some of the best known adult stars are here, but theyíre early in their careers. If youíre like me, this is a strong draw to the site. Also, even those models that arenít as well known are often listed on index sites but that also happens with many other Ďamateurí sites too. Porn is fantasy based so if I get to see an A-list model early in her career Iím still happy. To be fair, often when the model is an adult star the site makes note of that and doesnít try to hide it.

The site currently has close to 600 videos, with most around 20 mins long. The newer scenes are uploaded with a lot of choice. 95%+ offer streaming, and downloads are available in Quicktime, mobile (for phones and higher res for tablets), WMV (HD and SD). Newer videos are 1920x1080, 8,000-12,000kb/s and 29fps. Some others come in at 1440x1080 and 1280x720. Approximately 400 of the videos are HD and that will increase since new videos are being added (one per week) and the older videos are being remastered to improve them. This seems like a sure sign that the site owners actually care about giving the best product to their customers. The good news is that the site doesnít count the remastered scenes as updates, but the bad news is that the oldest videos on the site are low resolution and often only offered in Quicktime. I donít know how often remastered videos are uploaded.

Photos are offered and are available as zips, but this really is a video site.

Site navigation is simple, but on a simple site why complicate things?

The site supports download managers for queuing downloads, though TBP reports that download managers are blocked for simultaneous downloads. Links seemed to time out after 30 minutes or so, which is reasonable.

This wonít be a negative for everyone, but if youíre a fan of anal then there isnít much here. The site lists six anal scenes (which isnít accurate since there is at least one other that isnít listed), but only three of the anal scenes are actually exclusive.

The site bills itself as being mostly about oral, but they sell themselves short. There is vaginal intercourse in almost every scene and if youíre a fan of lingering cum play, sucking after the guy has come and swallowing then youíll appreciate the site too. One other Ďnicheí that I like but is rare is where the guy stays fully clothed and the woman is naked. That happens in a lot of scenes here and was a pleasant surprise. One of the reasons that the model may stay clothed is to hide tattoos. Some models Iím familiar with had clothes that hid tattoos, and the camera angles stayed away from any visible tattoos.

Iím no fan of download limits and Iíll never see them as anything other than a negative but in this case the site has at least set a reasonable limit or (nominally) 25GB per 24 hour period. While that is the stated limit, my experience was that I was cut off at anything above 22GB. I was also cut off at below 20GB which leads me to believe that any streaming also counts against you. The problem with that was that the only photos of the model were in the banner on the page so I often ran the first few seconds of the video to see if I liked the model. Doing that seems to count against you.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that has a lot to offer. While I donít agree with all of the choices the owners have made, most of that is subjective. Some people have complained about the price, and it is higher than average, but considering that this is an independent site with 580+ exclusive videos of beautiful models, the site is an excellent value. I definitely recommend joining, and Iíve already added the site to my Ďrejoiní list.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

8. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (12) 01-27-14  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Clear Hi-Res videos
100% Exclusive content
Good download speed
Unique amateur content
Cons: No Zipped images
Bonus sites aren't much of a bonus
Download limit (Though not too harsh)
Basic/minimalistic site design
Slow updates.
Bottom Line: Facial Abuse does indeed focus on the *abuse* of its (mostly) amateur models.

Each scene starts with a short interview of sorts and then the girl will be made to perform the most extreme blowjob possible on 1 or 2 guys. It's not unusual for the girl to vomit, in fact they encourage it. Frequently there is slapping, spitting, & choking. That + the interview usually takes 60% of the video time. (They average about 40min) Occasionally it's too much for the girl (they "Tap out") and the video is cut short with a facial. But most often they then move on to vaginal/anal sex for the rest of the video followed by the facial. So that's the basic format & makes up the "physical abuse" in front of the camera.

The 2nd part of the abuse comes in verbal form from the guy filming the scene. From the moment each scene starts his goal is generally to insult, humiliate, and basically soul crush the girl verbally while the people in front of the camera attempt to do it physically. It's often the verbal abuse that is more upsetting to the girls than anything physical going on. Some girls are fine with it, even returning multiple times, others definitely would not want to go thru it again.

You may find it hard to watch, offensive, or it might be just what you're looking for. But that's basically what it is.

Many of the girls are amateur but you will see porn stars (usually at the end or start of their career). Some of the models are very pretty and others are really...not. It runs the gamut.

The site is dead simple. There are currently 375 scenes. Each page shows a thumbnail of 30 scenes. Clicking a video takes you to a page with an in-browser player and the following download links:
1080p WMV
720p MP4
480p MP4

Below that are the individual images. No zip is available.

The videos definitely have an amateur look, but are very sharp and clear. There's nothing glamorous about the setting or presentation, but the video is technically excellent. The vast majority is 1080p 5000-26000kbps. It mostly looks great. Only the very oldest stuff is of poor quality.

Download managers work, but I did run into a download limit. I couldn't figure out the specifics of it, but I believe after 20-30GB it made you wait 6-8 hours before being able to continue. It's an annoyance, but I was still able to download all I wanted inside a month easily. Download speeds were always good.

Some bonus sites are included but I felt they were not worth much. And don't be fooled into thinking it includes their other "abuse" sites such as Latina Abuse, it does not. If you join it's really just for Facial Abuse.
Personal Exception: There's a girl on "ThePantyhosesite" named Addison I thought was beautiful. Please comment if you know of anything else she's been in.

I consider the updates to be slow. Typically the site adds one scene each week, but they're not religious about it. As I write this its been 12 days without an update.

This site has major room for improvement but I'm unaware of anything else out there quite like it.

With the discount thru TBP/PU 1 month currently costs $19.95. If you've not been a member before, and are interested in their content, I believe it is worth a 1 month membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

9. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
86
rearadmiral (316) 01-09-14  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 372 BJ scenes
- 200+ (and growing) scenes in HD
- Lots of up Ďn comers
- Beautiful models
- Updates regularly
- Impressive options for both streaming and downloading
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Comes as part of a collection of sites giving access to almost 2700 scenes
- Appear to be exclusive
Cons: - Older scenes (pre-mid-2009) are in low res only
- Page-to-page navigation could be improved
Bottom Line: I realize that I wrote in my My XXX Pass review that I didnít really see this as a network so it may seem odd that Iím now writing a review of something that I donít necessarily see as a stand-alone site, but I wanted to offer a counterpoint to some of the criticism aimed at the site (and the main site, MXP) by other PU members.

First off, while he may not be around to defend his position, I think that there is a high probability that PornoProís comments are really directed at the other BJ Ďsiteí on this network, Throated. PornoPro wrote that ďWhen a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time.Ē That may describe the BJ scenes at Throated, and with a name like that it shouldnít be a surprise to find rough oral. I canít say for sure that this kind of rough oral doesnít exist on OTBJs, but if it does I havenít seen any in all the scenes Iíve downloaded and watched.

Regarding the main site, others have complained of problems with emails being sold and slow download speeds. Iíve been a member several times and have never experienced anything negative and only had fast downloads.

Moving on to the review, this is a great site that delvers what the title promises: there is only oral, and all of the models certainly look like theyíre 18 or 19. Many of the uploads feature models who are relatively unknown or who are just beginning their porn career. This means that you get some fresh faces, but you also get access to some early scenes of models who will go on to be A-listers. The modelís looks are fairly consistent: petite, some tattoos and piercings. Basically what any 18 or 19 year old looks like these days. There is very little ethnic diversity though.

The scenes follow a bit of a formula in that they usually start off with some interaction between the model and her partner, there is often a bit of striptease and then the oral begins. The scenes may not be true Ďcouplesí porn, but theyíre close. Most of the scenes run between 20 and 25 minutes long. I canít guarantee that these are exclusive, but Iím 99% sure they are.

As with the other Ďsitesí here, the options for viewing or downloading the scenes are impressive. WMVs are available in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. MP4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. No member should feel cheated on these options, unless youíre hooked on HD in WMV format.

I downloaded the 720p scenes and those come in at 1280x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look crisp and sharp.

The Ďsiteí currently has 372 scenes uploaded and it is updating with a new scene being added every week. While that sounds like a slow pace, keep in mind that this Ďsiteí is packaged with seven others (a new one was recently added Ė Sun Lust XXX) so youíll get two, three or sometimes four updates per day. (Keep in mind that your membership gets you almost 2700 scenes in total.)

The one flaw here is the same one that pops up throughout this network. Some may have no issue with it too. The problem is that sometime in mid-2009 they began uploading the HD stuff. Thatís not bad, but there is a sharp cut-off point where you go from having the highest resolution at 360p and then it takes a leap ahead to 1080p. It would have been great if back in 2007 or 2008 they had started offering 720p. Having said that though, over half the uploads are available in HD and all new scenes have that option.

The site allows download managers and I experienced no time-outs, though in the past I found that links timed out at around the two hour mark. I found downloads to be fast and steady. I had no periods of reduced speeds and never had a download stop on me.

One minor complaint that Iím going to start complaining about in reviews is that when a site is structured to show multiple scenes on a page and then there is a list of page numbers on the bottom, the site should also give members the option to select a page number directly. At the main site there are 179 pages, but if you want to go to page 100 you can only click forward five pages at a time. This would make the site much more easily navigated. And this occurs in lots of sites, I just happened to complain about it here first.

As I said at the beginning of this, I donít want to detract from the other reviews and comments but I do want to let other PU readers know that I experienced no problems with this site or the others that come with the membership. Further, I really like this site and the others offered. They offer great value at the discounted price available through TBP/PU, they have a large number of HD videos and they continue to add more daily. I highly recommend that anyone interested in this type of porn take the plunge and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

10. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
hopslam (0) 07-24-13  06:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True amateur Brazilian girls
Huge facials
Cons: Hardly any content (they pulled it all and are recycling 30 or so at a time now)
Bottom Line: I just signed up for this board to warn anybody who is considering joining this site that they pulled all their content. One of the major plusses of this site was the amount of content (close to 300 videos). Now they only have 35.

In my opinion 35 measly low quality videos for 30 dollars a month is a rip off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

11. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

12. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bkreidercrhl (3) 06-18-13  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

13. Amateur Allure (3)

Pay
Active
87
marcdc1 (163) 05-27-13  05:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - great production value. He uses a wireless mic on the girls and tons of lighting so you can see everything.
- A unique light is used which makes a model's eyes "pop" it's very drawing and striking.
- giant catalog with over 500 videos
- great quality 1440X1080 7.5 mbps
- .wmv and .mp4 available
- all exclusive content
- pictures available with zips
Cons: - Every shoot follows the same linear progression. The girls may be smokin' hot - but even I have to say it gets boring.
- some anal, 3ways, handjobs etc. but there really is no variety to speak of.
- Girls shoot under different names for this site. So you may have a favorite and won't be able to find her.
- Pricy especially considering there's no partnering sites.
- preview section is a highlight reel. I like to see inside a few scenes to get a better sense of the action. I CAN NOT say I was in any way deceived. This is a quality site.
Bottom Line: Each shoot has the same routine. Hot girl in a nice dress (like what she wore to the prom or something). She blows him, he takes her in a couple o f different positions. She takes is load in her mouth. They go at it again; he usually finishes with a facial.

The quality on this site is top notch - but the same thing over and over is dull.

This is a good site. They could sure mix it up a little bit, or reach out so some partners so there's more variety.

Every shoot is a winner, (but here you quickly get the feeling "seen one seen them all")
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Dick Suckers

14. The Dick Suckers (1)

Pay
Active
92
marcdc1 (163) 05-27-13  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great direction. Iv'e seen many of these girls on other sites and their best work is always here.
- Male talent stays out of the way so it's more about the girl's performance. (nothing is worse than male talent trying to make it about him)
- 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps.
- good combination of established stars and up and
comers. You never know who you will see next.
- clean organization; chronological and by favorite star.
- Network: you also get manojob.com and mrpov.
- Huge catalog with over 500 videos.
- stream through .flv, or download in wmv or mp4
- updates 1/week
- back catalog stretches back to 2005
- great dirty talkin' (my favorite part of porn)
Cons: - A few sites deviate from all oral; but like the name says: it's just dick sucking
- $30/month is a little pricey (but I can't at all argue with the quality)
- can't do a keyword search "redheads" for example
- no zip downloads for pix
Bottom Line: I really like this site. It's one of my all time favorite. I think their production value and attention to detail is topped only by kink.com. TDS has great audio and lighting so you hear the girl playing with herself during the performance. It's some of the hottest content on the net.

I wish they had some more aggressive pricing; but like is often noted in the PU formum, porn is under increased competition - so I understand the position they're in. Like I said above you get a very polished product for your dollar. I was satisfied :)

The site is packaged with manojob (a handjob site) and mr. pov. These are a good mix cause they round out the mainstream porn content. If I were to offer any expansion I would say to add an all anal site - but maybe that's just shooting for the moon.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

15. Amateur Allure (3)

Pay
Newbie
85*
toynoise (1) 03-21-13  08:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Recent videos very high quality (models and image quality)
2. Astonishingly fast download
3. More content than I expected
4. If you like the niche, this does it well
Cons: 1. Same format for each scene - often rather sterile
2. All models essentially 'playing the same role' led by director
3. Rather clunky layout - a little difficult to browse
4. Will anyone ever figure-out why that ambient background music is used...?
Bottom Line: Thankfully, no problems here with the reported download limits. Older videos are hit-and-miss, but recent stuff is very high-quality POV.

I had to drop a quick review to express bafflement over the download speed - I just got 6.5MB/sec! For perspective, that's *20 times* faster than I download from Videobox on a fast day. It was like dragging a file from a USB drive.

Older videos are sometimes flaky - overexposed and rather like watching Casper give head. The guy is rather too 'present', asking the same questions and following the same formula with each girl. The cost is high. And I don't expect many regular updates. But I imagine most people sign-up for a month and just grab the stuff they want.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

16. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 01-09-13  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site mainly because of its large collection of content. The fact that these are average girls doing hardcore sex acts makes it all that much special.
Cons: The biggest downer in the site is the incredibly slow download speed. It would at least helped if it had download resume but not even that it has. Hell it doesn't even need to place a daily download limit.
Bottom Line: Lots and lots of content makes this site that worthy of a look. However be warned that the slow download speed will result in less of a chance of watching much scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

17. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
92
RagingBuddhist (63) 12-02-12  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great download speeds - especially with a download manager
+ Hi-Def MP4 and WMV files with SOME iPod files
+ Simple navigation with (the usual) tabs
+ Lower than usual monthly price of $15.95
+ $19.95 non-recurring billing option
+ $49.95 3-month option
+ Alternate billing methods, including checking and snail mail
+ Pictures are 2000 pixels on the long side
+ Zip files for picture sets
+ No apparent download limit
Cons: - Somewhat infrequent update schedule
- All video not available in all formats
- Little if any photo editing
- Archives cut off at the year 2000
- There might be too many fake tits for some people
Bottom Line: It's about 3 weeks shy of 5 years since my last review of this site. I've been back a few times since then so I think it deserves a recap. I was happy to see they'd fixed a couple of issues I had in the past. For one, they've joined the 21st century with higher resolution video. The MP4 files, at 852x480 and an 1800+ kbps bitrate, aren't quite DVD quality, but they're definitely better than the 640x360 WMV files that had been featured here for years. The newer WMVs have a bitrate of 1600+ kbps, compared to the older 1000+, resulting in a clarity just shy of the MP4s. There are a few iPod MP4s (480x270 @ 900+ kbps) scattered in with the latest updates, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern to which videos are released in that format. The update schedule seems to be every five days, putting up, in order, a picture set, an interview with a picture set and a video. The download speeds are great. Peaking at 8-9 megs a second on FreeDownloadManager, it took me about a minute to download the average episode.

The picture sets are huge and *mostly* clear. From what I've read here on PU, picture fans will appreciate that all of the sets start with the model fully clothed, then stripping and posing, then moving on to the hardcore that this site is known for. On the negative side, the reason the sets are so big is because of the repetitive shots. I don't see a need for 500 pictures when 200 would cover a scene nicely. Another negative I found were pictures that included "mid-blink weird eyes" and stray hairs in close-ups. The second big issue I had with in the past them was the lack of zip files. That's also been taken care of.

The home page for members shows the last 6 updates and has a search by category dropdown menu of 30 some niches (Big tits, Ebony, Hairy, etc.) At the top of the page, there are tabs for an alphabetical model database, their store, interviews, photos, videos and a direct email contact. Somewhat interestingly, some of the same tabs at the bottom, for the same parts of the site, don't work. At present, the creampie store offers 456 DVDs for sale featuring (surprise!) creampies. They can be viewed in one long list or broken down into categories like anal, ebony, interracial, older women, etc. There are also special sets and sale DVDs.

For the most part, I'd say the women are average-looking or better (except for those sporting the aforementioned fake tits) and include mostly faces we've seen elsewhere. I say mostly because this is one of the few non-amateur sites that I frequent and couldn't say for sure how many of the women show up on other sites.

They stated on the site that they've cut the archives off at the year 2000. For me, that's no big deal - Having been here before, I have the files saved from before then. For the first timer, even though it's lesser quality, I think it's a shame they'd miss out on the older material.

The bottom line is that creampie fans shouldn't pass this one up. Unlike some other sites, the creampies here are real - no cuts just before the shot. But, like many other sites, this is also, reluctantly, one to join every now and then while the content builds up.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

18. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
bkreidercrhl (3) 12-01-12  03:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fun site where a pretty girl offers her face to a group of eager guys to spew. The end result is a serious glazing. The women are predominantly amateurs and attractive instead of the hard plastic appearance in many porn sites. I highly recommend this site to collectors of facial cum shots.
Cons: The site is no longer updating. The site does very little editing, which adds to the realism of the experience. However, way to much time is spent watching the dude yanking his crank while the girl awaits the goo. The lack of editing includes failed pops or pitifully small loads. I recommend downloading the video and splitting and merging the hottest moments and the best cum blasts. A typical reduction will result in a 3 to 5 minute video of sensational face blasting for your collection.
Bottom Line: Worth a months visit to download videos. After editing you will have an outstanding collection of facial cum shots.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

19. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Stukowitz (3) 11-10-12  10:03pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Extremely abusive content, if that's your kind of thing. Slapping, spitting, and of course gagging, with some of the girls breaking down in tears.
- One new vid every week.
- Hundreds of vids in archive.
- All vids from the past few years available in 1080p.
- D/L speeds are above-average on my connection.
Cons: - Extremely abusive content, if that's not your kind of thing.
- Many of the girls, especially the newer ones, aren't very good looking. Some are so old or fat, I'm not even sure why they would bother.
- Very basic interface. No ability to search by category or keyword. No ability to arrange the vids by popularity or rating.
Bottom Line: If you want to see models treated with respect, this is not a site for you. If you want to see the exact opposite, it's a huge library of very extreme content in HD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

20. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Anth (4) 10-07-12  02:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Wicked Sense of Humour of the guy behind the camera; Believe me you will be laughing out loud at the quips.
- The only site, that I know of, that does full on face fucking.
- The girls all look like girl next door and natural.
- They actually say if the girl is a porn star and not try to pretend she is a newcommer off the street as other sites will do.
- The reviewer it seems tries to always get the girls to try out anal too which for me is a bonus to just a video of Face Fucking and nothing more.
- Nice selection of videos on their newer offerings allowing you to download full 1080p videos and offering the videos in multiple formats, MP4, WMV and MPEG.
Cons: The website navigation is terrible. My initial thoughts were to put it as an 85 score solely due to the navigation. But then looking at the score system gave it 90 as it seemed more fitting. They need to totally redesign the site layout as the one they have now is awful.

-Such as offer a search.
-Offer a clear reasonably sized headshot of the girl on the main page before clicking to watch the video.
-Have the option of more video links per page as clicking page after page hunting through them all is annoying.
-Also date the videos on the main page as it seems there are odd layouts often not showing the latest videos first in the list.

-The girls on the site are sometimes very unattractive.
Bottom Line: This site has a wicked sense of humour. This I can say is the only site I have joined more so for a laugh than the actual porn. I first heard and joined Facial Abuse due to watching a video on Efukt called "The Trolling Of Wannabe Pornstars" and laughing non stop through it.

I let my subscription lapse after about 7/8 months from getting tired of the same format and the often general unattractiveness of many of the girls added. But then seen another hilarious video on there so signed up again.

The videos themselves are always keeping to the niche of the site well; Extreme Face Fucking. And the multiple format offerings all the way up to a 1080p download is great.

Updates seem to be very sporadic. And without any dating of the videos it is hard to see when the videos were added to the site and how far apart from each other (Probably done intentionally as the website creators know this too).

Overall I think this is the only extreme face fucking website. The girls are a mixed bag from attractive to downright unattractive; But given the ribbing the unattractive ones get I actually still like watching those videos. The navigation is probably the worst on any porn site I have been to. But the uniqueness of the niche offered, the quality of the videos in terms of the offer of full 1080p and the outright brilliant humour of the cameraman means this is definitely worth a signup.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Swallow

21. Gloryhole Swallow (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Robbi81 (4) 10-05-12  10:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Appears to be actual gloryhole
- Plenty of amateurs
- Good niche website
Cons: - Limited scenes (107 scenes, but actually 84 due to scenes cut into parts) as of Oct 5
- Bandwidth limit
- Becomes repetative quickly
- Expensive for one website
Bottom Line: A good website with some amateurs acting out their fantasy. I was able to download all the scenes in 2 days, and only because there is a bandwidth limit on the website restricting the amount of downloads avaailable in a day. A good website to check out, but with all the network websites out now, its not one that would keep a monthly membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Allure

22. Amateur Allure (3)

Pay
Active
78
Goldfish (67) 09-16-12  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Sexy model interviews at the beginning of each clip.
+ Full intercourse worked in between blowjobs.
+ Consistently attractive models.
+ Good download speeds/download manager friendly.
Cons: - A little pricey, especially considering the amount of content.
- Only one update a week.
- The Web site isn't intuitive.
- Scenes are repetitive. (It is a blowjob site so somewhat expected.)
- Girls in a state of full or partial dress during sex scenes.
Bottom Line: Amateur Allure delivers on the blowjob niche. If you want to see hot girls happily sucking cock, that's what you get!

The new video updates are published in 1080p. Slightly older videos are in 720p. If you really dig into the archive the clips are lower resolution/bit rate. The production quality is consistent throughout.

The monthly rate is a negative for this site. Considering the amount of content, number of updates (currently once a week) and lack of any network access make $36 a month a little pricey compared to the competition.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

23. Ura Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
75
Loki (5) 08-15-12  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High quality uncensored bukkake videos and pictures without mosaics (no blurred out parts)
-47 videos viewable in Flash at 500kbps or 2000kbps
-Every video has a corresponding photo set that is also uncensored
-Picture sets in HD and are downloadable
-Cute Japanese girls
-a variety of bukkake styles (cum on face, cum on body, cum drinking, etc.)
-Content is searchable by Girl, Video, or Photo
-Updates are regular, with videos about once every week(?) and photos every 3-5 days; upcoming updates are posted with release date
-Website blog
-Billing through CCBill
Cons: -Video content is streaming only, no downloads
-Small collection
-Videos are broken into multiple smaller parts, usually 3-5 parts
-Videos are repetitious (explained below)
-Expensive at almost $40 a month
-No bonus sites
Bottom Line: A site to watch very high quality uncensored bukkake videos, if you don't want to download them. Great uncensored pictures, too. But the video collection is small, and you can see it all in a few days, and the updates aren't very fast, I estimate a full scene in a month. The bukkake action is fantastic. A variety of styles is shown, but a lot of the videos have the same action just with different girls. The perfect storm of high price, no downloads, and multiple segments of flash video make this a lukewarm recommendation for all but the most fervent bukkake fans.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rodney Moore

24. Rodney Moore (1)

Pay
Active
82
xexbot (36) 08-08-12  11:27am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Hairy Hippie Girls are kind of the selling point here. Lots of natural, often unshaven, women with long hair, tie-dyed dresses.

There is a certain campy, B-movie quality to everything they do. In a away this separates them from mainstream porn, and I found that appealing.

Some incredible amateur models from the Northwest US region. If you are really into the Seattle/Portland scenes, this is probably one of the best samplings of the region. Something about this type of porn just screams "indie-alt-porn."

Major focus on the women. Most of the time this is a result of the POV style of most of Rodney's work.

You'll be surprised how many famous names show up in his videos.

The lesbian videos here, which comprise maybe 20-35% of the stock, are some of the most realistic you will ever see and on par with what you find at sites like We Are Hairy and Abby Winters, not necessarily softcore, but definitely devoid of any testosteronal influences(just one dildo instead of a whole toolbox).
Cons: Since they don't always wear bras, gravity is a lot harsher on some of the models than others. It can be a little disconcerting seeing the boobs of a fifty year old woman on a twenty year old.

A lot of the models are real hippie chicks with the hygiene and grooming practices that are stereotypical of hippies. With all that hair, sometimes you can actually smell the girls through your computer monitor. Seems like maybe 1 out of every 6 or 7 is just a little too "hippie" for my tastes.

The B-movie quality I mentioned is great sometimes, but other times it is that quality because Rodney Moore doesn't know the first thing about lighting a scene. About half of all the videos will either be too dark and grainy, or so brightly lit it starts to wash out all the details, bushes get all pixelated, etc. So expect about 50% of the movies to be low-quality.

POV style only works if a) you can hold the camera steady and b) you have the light to do so. Rodney often only has one of these.
Bottom Line: Yes, the video quality sucks, and there is no consistency in terms of the the formats or camerawork. Rodney Moore has ruined many shoots with what was an otherwise super hot chick that just couldn't be seen because he likes to shoot in rooms with natural light. This means every time he shoots something on one side of the room that is brightly lit, the other half of the room looks like it is shrouded in shadow. This throws off his white balance and causes a lot of wash. The reason I keep mentioning this is because on an old CRT monitor this wasn't that noticeable. On a nice new HD LED monitor, this can look like shit. Yeah, I said it.

So why even consider it? Well, probably for the same reason you still like to look up the girls from the 1970s on the PLAYBOY site. It's partly nostalgic for some of us who chased those hairy hippie girls all through college. And some of us get tired of seeing the ultra-professional, ultra-glammed-up porn. And maybe, as a US citizen, I would like to know that we have our own Abby Winters-esque models here in the states. Then there is just the overall feel of this site. Much like Suicide Girls, this site just screams "Pacific Northwest." For those of you who don't know, this area of the US is sort of a Mecca for the indie/alt music scene (the locals get a little miffed about this, but they are always associated with "grunge").

Yes, there are probably more cons than pros with this site. But the pros make up for it, I think. The fact of the matter is that if you are into chicks like these, vid quality is not going to be as big an issue to you. Some of these videos are probably over ten years old at this point and this borders on a retro site. As such it is a lot like getting a membership to a classic porn site. You can't fault the standards of the time for the current video quality, you just have to accept it.

Who should join this site? If you are into hairy, hirsute women, then you want to check this out for at least a month. If you are into amateurs, and particularly younger girls in their early twenties, then you want to check this out. If you like POV, and all of the above, then you want to check this out. And, if you like the smell of patchouli mixed with the aromatic flavors of a wet bush, then you will want to check this site out (you won't really smell it, but you will think you do, so what's the diff).

Will you stay member here indefinitely? probably not. A month or two will suffice for most. The updates aren't necessarily updates, just re-posting of older stuff most of the time. I don't think there is any actual new content coming from him, but I may be wrong. This is more or less an archive site. What's really scary is just how many videos there are in this archive, and how many Rodney himself was in. The guy has got to be rivaling the likes of Ron Jeremy, and he did it in about a third of the time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jizz On Teens

25. Jizz On Teens (0)

Pay
Active
72
pat362 (367) 07-09-12  06:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content appears to be all exclusif.
+You get access to 3 other sites.
+They have a very nice selection of teen models.
+You can stream videos online.
+They offer multiple download options for their videos which include ipod/PSP and go all the way to HD at 1080P.
+You can download the photosets in a single zip file.
+The content is all dated and they are still updating.
Cons: -The site is tiny with only 20 scenes and since they only update about twice a month then it's going to take along time to accumulate a decent amount of content.
-Their idea of High quality picscs is 720x480 so not remotely close to HQ.
-Each video includes two girls with one guy so this may not appeal to people looking for some one-on-one.
-There are no search options and most of the performers are given a different name than the one they are more commonly known under.
Bottom Line: *I don't know if this site can appeal to anyone other than people who are really into oral sex because each video is basically two girls giving a guy a BJ for over half an hour. There is some lesbian action between the girls like kissing, breast play and some pussy licking but that is a small part of the video. There's no sex between the guy and the girls.

*Some of the videos are nearly an hour long and that seems to be on the long side of things. The videos are all well shot and well lighted so no complaints in that department but I don't know how many people will want to sit through a half hour BJ scene and since some of the videos are nearly an hour long then that is an even longer BJ scene.

*The bulk of the girls appearing on this site have at least one scene available on a site in the network and they also do BJ on that video so you are only getting a longer BJ scene here and the added girl to the mix.

*I got access to the site with my first anal quest membership and although this type of content does very little for me. I thought I should at least add a review since there are currently none available and maybe there are some people who might be interested.

*This would not be a good stand alone site but if you are into this type of fetish and really like anal as well then you should be happy with it. If you aren't into long BJ scenes and don't like anal then avoid the entire network because that is the bulk of their content.

*I'm boosting my score a little since you get access to some great sites with your membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 242 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Amateur Allure (3)
2. Stripper Facials (1)
3. Gloryhole Swallow (1)
4. Ura Bukkake (1)
5. The Dick Suckers (1)
6. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)
7. Throated (1)
8. Southern Bukkake (1)
9. Facial Abuse (1)
10. CreamPie.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.29 seconds.