Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 105 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit iFriends

51. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
Robbi81 (4) 06-06-10  07:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Many Stars to choose from
Pornstars and amatuers
Cons: Too many options to count
Poor Navigation
Pay for everything (pay per minute, fan club, VIP fan club, etc...)
Bottom Line: A site to stay way from. It entices you with a free registration, but you may be surprised that your credit card has been charged about $10 for a "free" website.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extasy Cams

52. Extasy Cams (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
blahblah (0) 12-05-09  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: cheap
Cons: customer service at this site is terrible. my account was blocked despite having plenty of credits and any emails sent to the site are ignored

most of the girls are also working on multiple sites. and since this one's the cheapest don't expect them to say much to you or do what you ask if they have more profitable windows open

video quality tends to be quite poor as well
Bottom Line: i would avoid this site. it might be cheap but the customer service or lack of it is shameful
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

53. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Newbie
85*
Gary858 (1) 11-17-09  07:55am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: • Wide variety of models to suit any taste
• Private chats as low as US$1 per minute (most models charge between US$2 and $3 per minute)
• Very detailed categorization and search
• Can save 1- to 5-star personal rating for each model (and search based on this)
• No recurring fees or subscriptions required
• No payment or credit card required to register
• Payment options available that do not reveal your CC number to LiveJasmin *and* are reasonably priced
• Two-way video and audio available for some models
• 3D (red/blue) available for some models
• Site is always improving, with new features showing up every couple of months
Cons: • Can only mark 15 "favorites" if not a subscriber
• Skill and attitude of models varies greatly
• Minimum deposit is US$30 any time you add credits to your account
Bottom Line: The most economical adult video chat site I have found. You will find models here to suit almost *any* taste—young, old, female, male, shemale, etc. There's even a section where you can pay to have private chats with models who *never* take their clothes off or act sexy. Hey, to each their own? :-)

Take the time to look around--some models charge more than others, but price does not always follow skill or attitude. I have found some who charge $1 who were total dream girls, others who charge $2.50 or more who were full of attitude.

It's not a perfect site (what is?), but you will probably find yourself coming back again and again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

54. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 11-15-09  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -100s of models from Eastern Europe and South America.
-Cheap privates: most at 1.99 per minute; few at 0.99 or 2.49+.
-All models state in their profile what's OK for them in private.
-Fast navigation and search. Feeds start almost immediately.
-Very good image quality (above average).
-Forum for users to discuss models and review private shows.
-Most models can be seen for free before going private.
-Any surfer may see free shows and participate in free chat.
-6 payment options though none of the usual adult ones.
-Recurring membership option to access additional features.
-Constantly adding new features to improve user experience:
--Mouseover on model at results page to see show preview.
--3 different results views: compact, big thumbnail, text details.
--RSS feed to notify when favorites come online.
--Facebook-like profile page for performers and users.
Cons: -Regional pricing. 50% more expensive in Europe.
-No indication of time spent/credits left while in private.
-Recent chat history/money spent goes back only 15 days.
-Models often wait some time before starting the show.
-Many creepy rooms: dolls, teddy bears, kid decorations.
-Non-exclusive models; found at the same time at other sites.
-Models seem to be mostly at cam studios, not their home.
-Red background is hideous: looks old, makes you wanna run.
-Almost no models from the US or Western Europe.
-Members chat is pointless: models rarely answer.
-Non-members/guests in free chat produce lots of noise.
-Same model may have several different profiles: confusion.
-No recording options for shows.
-Very impersonal. Maybe new facebook style will help.
-Who is Jasmin?
Bottom Line: A recent review here prompted me to give this site a try. I was a bit reluctant initially because, even though they offer up to 6 different payment systems, none was an adult processor I recognized. Also, the weird name of the site and that impossible red background made me feel the site was some relic from the internet cam scene past.

This seems to be, in fact, a very lively cam site and, leaving apart the site's look, one of the most technically advanced I've seen. In fact, they keep on adding features that make browsing and searching for performers more convenient. They have also very recently given a kind of facebook style to the performers profile, integrating in a "wall" the reviews they used to have in separate forum, the model's pictures and presentation, etc and adding some new model-users interaction features. I personally don't see the point since most models aren't exclusive to this site and I doubt they will participate more than they already did but maybe things will change. Users may now also have a profile page stating their tastes, etc. which, if models are able to see it, might be convenient to speed up private shows.

The main drawback I've found in private chats is that you get no indication of time spent and models often take some time before they start the show. Some times, they use the old trick of typing questions for a while. Other times, they keep on going through the free show motions for up to a minute until they suddenly realize they are in private and start the show; I don't know if it's an act or that, since they are obviously working at the same time at several cam sites, the system they have in place doesn't notify them properly or takes some time to close the connections to other sites. It's not a feed delay issue because there's no delay in chat once she acknowledges your presence.

On a side note, even though I noticed many models at other sites simultaneously, all the multi-site models I found had the lowest price per minute at Live Jasmin, even after taking regional pricing into account.

There's also a recurring membership option available that costs 15 USD/EUR every 15 days and gives you some additional features like messaging to performers, being singled out in chats and lifting the favorites cap to 96 from the 24 that non-members get. It's probably not worth the money unless you're really into this site and want an expanded experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit XXX Black Book

55. XXX Black Book (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
revolution22 (0) 10-18-09  09:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Very user friendly
-Billing system is with CG bills
-Navigation is nice
-No bugs
-Access to nice amateur videos
Cons: - 90% of girls are fake
- you get harassed by email by fake girls (bots)
- you cant read emails received if you didnt pay
- few real ppl you can contact through chat, and even then, its a deception.
Bottom Line: Overall, i would suggest to put your money on adultfriendfinder. If you want to be fcked, then do it with quality.

:D
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

56. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
50
polacrilex (13) 10-09-09  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are naked women
There is HD video
Cons: Shady payment system
Poor site navigation
Unclear terms of service
Way too expensive for any decent content
Downloads are SUPER slow (*sometimes)
Bottom Line: I joined this site even though I knew I would be disappointed. I wanted to download HD content from a particular model that appears only on this site. I was not interested in Live Video Chat and I thought it would be worth $10 for the Elite membership to get access to the HD video downloads.

But within 2 minutes of navigating the site it was obvious that they want you to join chats, even if it means you're not totally consenting or knowledgeable about doing so.1(footnote)

Anyway, I went to the model's home page to get some HD video only to find out that IN ADDITION to the Elite membership you have to become a "Fan" of the model to get access to their content. Sure some non-nude HD video is available, but in most cases HD video is restricted or non-existent. You can get "Replay" video but you cannot download it and it is a pain to access.2(footnote)

So what does this mean. Well if you want access to all the videos for ONE particular model you have to become a "Super Fan." This costs an additional $19-$39 on top of the $10 you already already paid. YES you read that right more money for full access to ONE model...not all the models.

On this point I see that someone wrote in their review that you need to have a credit card with a low balance to avoid spending too much money--WTF?!!!! How about a site that is honest about what they charge and for what. It is true that you cannot see how much money you have spent, so if you go LIVE you had better be rich.

IMO (and look to all my other reviews which are fair) this is the worst rip-off site ever. You can find much better porn at a much better price elsewhere and still get the same result (if you know what I mean) without being anxious that they are going to overcharge your CC.

P.S. I was not allowed to rate the site lower than 50...I would have given it a 25 had I the option. Seriously, I hate people who scam and that is what this site is.

*UPDATE:
After a few days of more navigation my overall view has not changed. But I do want to add that you can find $10 worth of decent porn at the site and the download speed CAN be decent...it just takes way too much time to recoup the costs. The layout is much worse than I realized and navigation is horrendous.

FOOTNOTES:
1-For instance, upon visiting the "Fan Site" for a particular model if they are "Live" you are automatically redirected to the live chat if you do not decline within 30 seconds. This means if you have multiple tabs open and do not realize it you could be placed into the chat room without direct consent. Luckily I had pre-canceled my membership so charges to my CC could not be made. I cannot confirm 100% that it would have started to charge me but I don't put it past them given how the site is set up.

2-In order to access old streams you have to "hover" your pointer over the thumbnail for 10-15 seconds...only then can you click to access the page and then you have to click it again!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

57. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Newbie
75*
markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE variety of performers to choose from (usually 500-1000 at any time)
Free chat rooms to gauge performers.
Guest visit is the same experience as member except the guest is 'timed out' after 5 minutes and the guest is not permitted to take the performer to private.
Site navigation is simple and intuitive.
Cons: English is the second language of the majority of the performers.
Cam quality wildly inconsistent from performer to performer.
Member forum doesn't permit critical reviews of the performers or the site.
Performers only receive 30%-35% of the take.
Bottom Line: This can become quite the addiction. Here you can direct the actions of the performer, at a price of 1.99 to 3.99 per minute. They recently added two-way audio, but with a surcharge of between 1.00 to 3.00 per minute at the discretion of the performer. The most troubling aspect of the site is the payouts to the performers: only 30%.

They only offer credits in increments of(US dollars) $29.99, $69.99, $99.99, and $159.99.

Be sure you can communicate with the performer before going 'private'. Still, the performer will attempt to engage you in chat while the clock is running in private, wasting time and your money.

The guests will dominate most chats with inane and rude comments which the performers mostly ignore, but it detracts from the experience.
The site is the largest in the world, but their oppressive forum policing and performer treatment make me question the ethics of a continuing membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Voyeur Tan

58. Voyeur Tan (0)

Pay
Active
62
RagingBuddhist (63) 09-24-09  10:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Unique, exclusive content
+ wmv files offered in three resolutions - 176x144 @ 96k/bs, 320x240 @ 351 kb/s and 640x480 @ 763 kb/s
+ 31 weeks of content at the time of this review
+ easy navigation (see cons)
+ $19.95 for rebills (see cons)
Cons: - only one update a week, consisting of two tanning bed shots and either one shower or one peeing scene
- from *one* to ten pictures of each set and they're video screenshots of the medium resolution video
- at some point, content must be rotated out (see botton line)
- navigation is easy because there's not much to navigate to
- some scenes are non-nude
- watermark is large and distracting
- $24.95 a month is high for what's here and $19.95 is steep for a month's worth of updates
Bottom Line: I wish there was a way to wrap this site up better. What some might consider a pro, doesn't strike me as either a pro or a con. Along with the 31 weeks of updates, there are 3 pages of "old style content", meaning before they got a higher resolution zoom camera. But each page is only 3 scenes with 10 screenshots of each scene. There are also 4 pages "blow job cam", 1 "sex cam" and 1 "hand job cam", each with the accompanying screenshots. Even with all that, this site is, at best, a one-shot join. A month's updates amounts to only 12 scenes, averaging 8-9 minutes each, per month - maybe 15 scenes if you join at the right time of the month, as they update every Monday. I don't see that as $20 option either

The possible rotation of content is a curiosity. I know I've seen scenes in the flash sites that aren't offered here, but nothing has rotated out while I've been a member. I'm also pretty sure they've done more than the 9 episodes of "old style content" that's online - but where are they?

I'm pretty sure this is all staged, which really isn't too much of a bother for me, but a few eye contacts among the scenes kinda killed the fantasy a bit.

Taken directly from their FAQs:
**********************************
Question - Why does your site look so unprofessional or plain compared to others?
Answer - This is not my specialty. I just do this on the side. This is not a big production company producing allot of fake content. I mostly work with Photography. I am not a professional web site designer. But 96% of my members are happy with the content. If you are one of the 4% that is unhappy then go get a life because you may never be happy. Sucks to be you! All this came by accident when I seen how many girls wanted to lay in the tanning bed. So that is when the hidden camera idea cross my mind. In time I have made very many improvements to the camera position and quality.

Warning! Stupid questions will go unanswered.
**********************************
All in all, I think this is just another low maintenance, money maker for the people running the site. A unique little niche that's "just there" if you want to see what they have.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Flat Fee Cams

59. Flat Fee Cams (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Jackschitt (4) 09-22-09  02:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: All the sexy chat you can handle for one monthly subscription !
Good quality cams including a couple with Hd and multiple angles !
Good selection of models means a good variety of content
No pay per miniute scam !
Ccbill payment processing !
Cons: Some girls go topless only ( but many go nude and beyond ! )
A few of the girls speak broken english ( but many are fluent )
Chat is text only ( no cam to cam or mic to mic chat )
Group chat only ( but really turn a girl on and you'll get her undivided attention ! )
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a refreshing change from all the cam site that try and rip you off with ppm scam then flat fee cams is well worth a look .

Good selection of girls and Ang and Tim ( hardcore couple ) are hotter than anything you'll find on any other cam site !

Flat fee cams could do with a couple more rooms and models and do a little more work on the technical side .

Solid Webcam site..Happy with my monthly subscription .
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Webcams.com

60. Webcams.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
55*
proso (0) 09-13-09  08:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of girls, most of which are very beautiful, but in the end, who cares.
Cons: Unless you plan on spending some serious money, all you are going to see in sexy girls in their panties. Nickle and dime you in every turn. Way, way too expensive. There are plenty of free webcam sites that offer similar if not superior service.
Bottom Line: I would not recommend joining this site. Essentially they want to charge you $40.00 a month to show you girls that you can get to 'model' for you for additional money. You are looking at spending a lot to even see any ladies doing anything remotely worth looking at. Try a free webcam service. You can find models on there and just pay them individually at a substantial savings because you cut out the middle man (which in this case is webcam.com).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Seventeen Live

61. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
blalock (1) 07-23-09  07:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site renewed.
I was a member few years ago before renewed.
Lots of action when you pay.
Hardcore shows every friday and saterday.
Cons: Almost nothing to see in "public chat".Soft action only when someone pay a gift to the Host.
Good action only in "private" (3 credit mn)
If you want something special you have maybe to pay a gift more.
First 30 mn of the hardcore show are free,then the last 30 mn are in "showtime mode"(1 credit mn)with special theme.
This website works now like a "private cams" website.
Bottom Line: If you have a lot of money,it's for you.
Don't expect to see something good with your membership only.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Crush

62. Cam Crush (0)

Cams
Active
69
ace of aces (179) 07-17-09  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ making of favorite list
+ billing by watching
Cons: - no exact billing staying one second costs the same like 1 minute
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
- no possibility to see prior if the girl is in private
- no sneak preview of the private feeds
- girls can bann you a lifetime :)
- search engine to complicated and not detailled enough
- girls are not exclusive
Bottom Line: and one more review in search for the best live came site, which until now isn`t found be me.

there are around 600 girls online who do all kind of sexual things. mastrubating, stripping, couplesex e.g. (depends on the girl)
there is no monthly fee. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
one very strong pro is that you are billed by watching, what means, that you are not forced to buy credits for 19,99 e.g., no you get directly billed at youre credit card.

but the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high with 0,99-4,99 € per minute (better go to a real whore :) )
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. you have to pay for every started minute the full price.

mostly the videos have medium till low video quality (like diashow sometimes).
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading (girl is in stocking with hairy pussy, you join the livecam and she is naked and with a bald pussy -.-). what a rubbish. the search engine does no search for e.g. socks or high quality. not good!
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.
the bigger con is that all the girls can bann you from theire room, just for a while or a lifetime. and the girls will do this with a favour if you don`t type and watch what is going on in the room. that`s a no go!

lower the fees for all others, make the quality better and live preview pics, take away the banning function for the girls, make the search engine better then will my rating go up like until then
low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

63. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ girls seem to be exclusive
+ girls show previews
+ easy navigation
Cons: - pricing policy
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
Bottom Line: here is the next review of a videroom site.

that site gets more points then naked just because of the hughe variety of girls (up to 500) online.
there is no monthly fee and the girls seem to be exclusive there. sometimes the girls are teasing a little bit. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
the navigation is easy and sorted by topics like stocking, big tits e.g.

the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high and also the pricing policy is a joke. merchandising with 0,99 $ makes an european cost 0,ßß-4,99 € !! that`s close to fraud!!
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. mostly the videos have medium till bad video quality.
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading. what a rubbish.
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.

lower the fees to $ for all others, make the qulity better and live preview pics, then will my rating go up like a rocket, until then
Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked.com

64. Naked.com (0)

Cams
Active
70
ace of aces (179) 04-02-09  11:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + fast and easy navigation
+ nice preview pics (mini videos)
+ lot of big breasted girls
+ quite nice girls
+ friendly girls
+ few free videos
+ no monthly membership fee
Cons: - to less girls (arround 100)
- no chance to join a running private session
- very expansive (up to 4,99/min)
- rather low video quality
- sometimes diashow videos
Bottom Line: after trying a lot of camsites i rather start reviewing some of them.

that site is a newer one for me. as pros you have rather nice girls, with mostly big breast, fency clothes and rather everything on demand. you even got small videos which you can download. they are friendly and you come quick to the point. you can easy and quick navigate from girl to girl (minipreviews running) and getting back to the main menu. also the mananging of getting credits and calculationg exactly, not rounded up to a minute makes that site quite nice.

but anyway the cons are heavy.
it is damm expansive. most of the girls costs up to 4,99/min. that is rather expansive. (look my upcoming reviews of other camsites) the videoquality is not in hd, therfore rather low, even if you have the possibiliy to see the video in bigger. the connectionspeed is ok. but sometimes you have a diashow. also a big con for me is that you are not able to run into a started private session.

all in all, make the site cheaper and the video quality better, that site got power for a high 80 but until then
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Craving Carmen

65. Craving Carmen (0)

Pay
Active
68
Jeffrey99 (27) 03-13-09  08:40pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Carmen is very hot
+Images are decent quality (792x1200)
+Super HD videos are decent quality (1280x720 @5000 kbps)
Cons: -So called regular HD videos are fine if there isn't a "Super HD" option available. For some reason if there's both a Super HD and HD option, the HD version is 16x9 that's been zoomed out and made 4:3. So even on a widescreen monitor it's only 4:3 with huge black bars at top and bottom. Why they done that, I have no freaking clue.
-Site is pretty much dead. Pictures haven't been updated in over a year (March 5th 08) and the videos haven't been updated in 6 months (10-22-08). The only thing updated in 09 has been webcam archive.
-Expects you to pay another $18 to get two seperate video zip sets. Not sure if that's for both or only one. I have no interest in that BS.
Bottom Line: CravingCarmen is another site that could be soo much better then what it is but the people behind it appear to be more interested in just raking in money then actually putting out a quality side.

The site appears to have turned into nothing more then a ad for SpunkyCams.com. A webcam site that charges you anywhere from $3-12. For how long or for what, I have no clue. I'm not into webcams. Quality is always horrible.

The photos and the so called Super HD videos are good quality as mentioned in the Pros. As mentioned earlier, if there is both a Super HD and a HD option, the HD option is 16x9 zoomed out to 4:3. So even on a 16:9 screen, it'll actually be 4:3 with the black bars on top, bottom and sides. If there is no Super HD option, then the HD videos are actually widescreen, 1280x720 @ 5000kbps.

Her earlier sets are non-nude. She has roughly 76 movies on her site and 36 are non-nude. So just under half. Her older videos are available in mpg format. Unfortunately right clicking and properties doesn't show me any info on what quality it is, however it looks comparable to VHS tapes.

She also has archived webcam shows, which is the only thing that's been updated in 09. Those are available in 320x240 @ 447kbps. So not any quality worth keeping.

The site also try's to sell you other zipset galleries, one is a webcam video with her and Ashley and the other is a HD video of her, for $18. Not sure if that's for both or only for one but trying to charge me additional for extra content for a site that's non-updating doesn't settle well with me.

The site could easily be summed up just by looking at her journal, which hasn't been updated since 2007. This site is evidently of no priority to Carmen or Spunky Productions. The fact that they still charge $24 is ridiculous.

Carmen is hot but her site is a sure fire miss. It's nothing more then a one month hit and run at best. And that's as long as you go into it knowing that you are pretty much spending $24 for what could be a months worth of update content for other sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naked.com

66. Naked.com (0)

Cams
Active
79
atrapat (112) 02-07-09  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -100 models live from all over the world at any given time (10-15 of them from the US). 1000+ listed.
-Extremely easy to use. No over-configuration or infinite types of membership.
-Free chat with video when models are not in private. Sound not always available in free chat.
-All models have rates of 4 or 5 USD per minute.
-All chats are flash-based. Image and sound rate varies depending on model's connection.
-1 on 1 private chats resolution is 620x450. Image quality could be better (some pixelation).
-Credits can be bought while in private chat. Somewhat buggy, though.
-Option to automatically purchase credits when you run out.
-"Homemade movies" (separate membership) gives access to shows recorded by models.
-Add to favorites feature for up to 24 performers for easily finding them when online.
-Cam on cam available.
Cons: -No account of cam credits bought or when and who you spent them with.
-Too few categories. No porn star or couples category.
-Not possible to record the shows.
-Free membership requires giving out credit card details. It is really free, though.
-Unknown billing provider. Site knows and keeps your credit card details.
-Some of the models can also be found at other sites. Cam studios?
-"Alert when model is online" feature is buggy: not available for all models and at-sign is illegal email character!!
-Some of the foreign cam studios look really cheesy; sometimes other performers can be heard nearby.
-Certain amount of models aren't that attractive or wear unsexy clothes.
-No internal message system: no way to contact models privately to request special shows.
-Canceling for "Homemade movies" only through email.
-Some of the recorded shows require paying for them.
-Few models do "shows": multiuser access at lower price.
Bottom Line: Free membership gives you access to free video chats with all models. I went for it several months ago because I wanted to chat with a certain porn star. I eventually gave up because that model was never online at Europe-friendly times. Recently, I was checking the prices of the site and inadvertently bought some credits and a membership to "Homemade movies". They weren't showing my card details but they already had them since that "free" membership and the page wasn't clear that clicking that button completed the purchase using my credit card. Perhaps it was a mistake on my part because I'm used to the various steps of sites that use ccbill or epoch.

I feel the site lacks categorization. Some of the models have male partners around for the show but unless they choose to display him in their profile picture it's impossible to know. Cam sites should put this type of shows in a category of its own. I feel the same about models who have done some porn; see my comment from 02-04-09 for some models I was able to tell apart.

The site has also some annoyances. For some reason, question marks and other punctuation signs are deemed illegal in the free chat which makes asking questions or entering smileys impossible. This doesn't happen in 1-on-1 private chats, though. Even worse, when you enter your email to be reminded when a model comes online, you cannot type the at-sign. In any case, you can work around the issue via clipboard (Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V). You also have to enter your email address for every model that you want to be alerted when she comes online.

I also had trouble once when trying to buy credits while on a show. Everything works if you wait until you're almost out of time: they pop up a panel asking for confirmation. But once I forced the panel to show but couldn't act on the buttons. Bottom line: buy credits before or wait for the panel to show on its own.

Naked.com can be found under several other domains but the design is always very similar. I also found it embedded inside Reality Kings cams section; your Reality Kings user name becomes the same at Naked.com but no password is needed. Didn't try buying credits through that user name.

Most models update regularly their sample photos (small as in any cam site: 250x150px) but rarely bother to change their default text for Biography, Kinky Things, Add-ons, Turn-offs or Turn-ons; they all read "I am a very friendly person looking to meet people online! Come and visit my erotic private show!" and "I am Shaved".
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Voyeur Realm

67. Voyeur Realm (0)

Pay
Active
65
mbaya (356) 01-14-09  08:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Full access trial that also includes full access to nudesportvideo.com
-Weekly updates, over 300 short videos.
-Russian girls that look like amateur, girl next door types. Little or no makeup.
-No dialog, no interviews, nothing spoken.
Cons: -Too many very skinny girls. I don't want to see ribcages.
-Need more variety of body types and ages.
-Not really voyeur. Obviously staged. This can be a plus-see below.
-Many videos poorly photographed. This is common for this genre, but it is not erotic.
-Often have cheesy background music.
Bottom Line: It is transparent that these are not genuine voyeur videos. This is a minus if you care about truth in advertising, but to me this is a plus. I prefer that a girl's privacy was not invaded. More importantly, the girls here play up to the camera. There is a lot of explicit nudity and an attempt at teasing. There are also clips of upskirt, panty teasing, stripping, under table, etc. Unfortunately too many videos are just weak and basically don't work. Like so much in porn, a good concept, but the execution just isn't that good. I kept only 6 videos of the more than 300.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

68. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
81
atrapat (112) 01-06-09  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -ccbill for members' area and webcam credits (buying credits is extremely easy).
-Lots of interaction with the models via free forum. Some models average 20 posts per day.
-Free clips section with lots of non-nude teasing clips from the same models.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-Much greater looking models than other networks I've seen.
-Around 80 models. Mostly from US (80%) and Canada (15%).
-Private is non-nude teasing (avg: 4.5 USD/min). VIP is usually topless (avg: 8.5 USD/min).
-Account of credits bought and spent.
-Most regular models do chats at lower prices several times a month.
-Cam to cam available (I didn't try it).
[Members' area]
-Membership gives you 20% discount at live shows.
-Free members-only chats form Sunday to Thursday (about 40 shows a month; 15% of them at Europe-friendly hours).
-Members-only chats are available for replay on the next day (FLV format, 30-60 minutes each).
-Access to forum's advanced functionality (message models, particular models forum, etc)
Cons: -3 different logins for members area, forum and webcams.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-No preview. Ask model or check the forum (most post daily previews of their outfit there).
-Cannot record the shows.
-Requires a series of steps every time to get the member discount.
-Some chats use Java: I had to install latest version on my computer to avoid crashing Firefox every time.
-Some have particular requirements; for instance, only go topless if you have 50+ credits. Check the forums.
-European perspective: at times, noticeable lag and freezing; few models (5-10) in the evening and almost always the same ones.
-You have to go to Nude Adult Cams at higher prices to get the models a step further.
[Members' area]
-Download limit. 1 Gbyte every 6 hours. Slow download speeds.
-Small image and video resolutions. All the content is non-nude.
-Cumbersome. Exact amount of content is unknown. Members' area v.1 is hard to find (has more content than v.2).
-Regional pricing. Cam credits do not.
Bottom Line: Separately, they wouldn't amount to much: a somewhat expensive cam network with few but good looking models and a cumbersome non-nude pay site with low resolutions and not that much interesting content except for the daily chats. Glued together through the forum, though, they are a powerful combo. Many of the models are extremely active there and, even though they often get into endless teasing mildly-sexual "post wars" with the same members, it's a great way to know about their personalities. And some of them have quite interesting ones. You also get them to tease you through the members' area content and, if you want some 1-on-1 naughty time and have the credits, they are there for you.

This site has a steep learning curve. For starters, this company has several slightly similar sites and it's easy to get lost in a jungle of acronyms of sites that may or may not have the same models doing more or less than they do here: CWH, NAC (Nude Adult Cams), Pchats, Mchats, NNC (Non-Nude Cams), ... For me, coming from a different culture, a different language, and a different age group (I've got a strong feeling this site is targeted at people in their early 20s) was a real handicap. Also, the difference between the private and VIP chats is common knowledge but I didn't find it written anywhere. To top it all, in order to get the 20% member discount, you have to go through a route similar to that of Indy at the end of "The Last Crusade" or you won't get it at all.

I did several pay-per-minute chats. I was a total newbie but my experience varied from model to model. I guess varying satisfaction is commonplace in all cam networks. Some put up a great show, talking and acknowledging what I was saying. Others, despite their great looks, went through the motions and paid more attention to things in their room than to me.

I wish I knew what prompted me to join this site. Now I know that many of the models are extremely popular on various tube/clip sites but I've never visited those site so I just probably stumbled upon it and some model caught my eye. I was member for a month but canceled my membership a couple days before renewal. The content was almost impossible to download for me and consisted mainly of teasing photo shoots and related videos. The chats were mostly at 3 AM in the night and having the 20% discount was cool but I'd have to spend more than a 100 EUR per month in credits to make it worth. Even though, I cannot promise I will not come back for a 1-on-1 show with certain models from time to time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

69. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
84
EroticShot (18) 12-24-08  06:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of models here. TBP may miss the best part of this - which is that for many, many models you can download a lot of content from the HD libraries of each model.

For $10 per month you can get access to an HD membership account. Now - find the section where you can see the 'HD Showcase.' Click any model and you'll see that she offers you some videos and others she does not offer to you - they are private - you have to 'join' her fanclub to get access. IE you have to pay $25/30 to join her site to get the videos. There are somewhere near a thousand models (they don't tell you totals) that list content in the 'HD Showcase.' Each model will offer some videos - some offering hundreds - some offering only a few. This enables you to preview the model's HD content, download the videos that the model's give access to and thereafter join the model's site in full for other content - bio info, email, shows, other video and photo content. It's easily 10k HD videos available for download
Cons: Site navigation is awful. I disagree with other members here. I find the layout of this site beyond atrocious. You can't find anything without working for it.

In the HD Showcase, I haven't found a way to bookmark models that I like and/or to know which model pages I've been to. I truly have not found a good way other than painstaking time to find content that suits me. iFriends liability is that they have too much content - it's too hard to find in some cases - the really good content from the bad.

ALSO: Models use different aliases and repost the same content or similar content - sometimes with 10 or more different names - the same model. COnfusing and wastes time.
Bottom Line: iFriends has some hot little ladies, See:

Beautifulblake, big_boobie_coed, Bombshell-18, friendly-sweetie, hotjanessa, jerseygirl, onecuteme, rachelrain, sasha, sexonthebeach, teacheriscool, wisheddiamond...to start.

You do not need to be a fanclub member of the individual girls' sites to download much of their content - it is included in your HD Showcase membership. Models choose how much content they give access to - some give almost complete access.

Models do engage with the audience. People leave glowing reviews in feedback. Similar to other cam sites out there - there is an almost endless possibility here. You will almost certainly find interesting woman and men if you seek.

The key difference to iFriends is that they give you access to downloadable content - not replays of cam shows - but generally content that the model shoots and then posts - that's what I find compelling over other sites. You don't have to spend thousands to get it. Be careful of costs...it can be very easy to drop big bucks here without understanding what you are doing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

70. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
75
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  09:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: TBP provides a slighly negative review on this site - some of the facts are not correct. When I was a member, you could download over 500 archive videos ranging from 400megs to 3 megs - with a lot averaging 40-60 megs and 15-20 minutes in length.

Yes, Camwithher is about the camz and paying the models in per-minute fashion - but that was never my thing...never wanted to burn cash at that rate. I like ifriends.com (though their nav is awful - beyond pathetic) because you can download if you know how a lot of their HD content. Here, there's a link on the site for the Archive pages. There, you can get a lot of the archive content from some very beautiful models. Girls like Gisele, Nicole, Mia, and Carmen are actually internet celebs - look them up at flurl.com or break.com. They are super-hot.

Realize what you are getting here...not super production...it's to get vids of these specific models. I don't remember if there are pic sets available.
Cons: Quality is modest. Navigation is poor. Site will cut you off if you download too much too quickly - be careful.
Bottom Line: For archive cam videos of specific models - this is the only place to get them. Check out the models on other sites - you'll have 2-3 minute previews. Look for the Archive link within the site (if you join...it's actually easy to miss...you won't get the vids then...).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Manila Amateurs

71. Manila Amateurs (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 12-06-08  11:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full Blooded Extremely Sexy Young Filipino Women!!!!!!
- Numerous photo set varieties!! Sizes are sufficient and very viewable!!
- Sufficient amount of naked shower scenes!!
- Downloading is great!! Doesn't seem to have a limit so far!! Downloading speed is average to excellent!!
- Cost is only $24.95 with Epoch Billing.
- Website has some good updating on photos and videos!!
Cons: - Cumshots suck!! The same guy having intercourse with the women!! Therefore, it's the same guy getting blowjobs!!
- Too many webcam video scenes, limiting the viewability of the woman!!
- Camera angles are average!! It sort of seems as though the camera man wants to focus more on the sides of the women!!
Bottom Line: I have only been on this website for a week and I can already submit information of it.

This website is super excellent for those who love asian women... PARTICULARLY FILIPINO WOMEN!! In most cases of the website, the women have no fear of posing and stripteasing the camera, something most porn aspects seem to stray away from.

The goal of the cumshots are mainly full body, however it is the same person having intercourse with the women!! This will bore the average porn viewer!! It would be more interesting if there were a variety of men on these lovely asian girls.

There are a lot of webcam videos!! This may desort the ability to view the full body of the women because of certain cameras viewability!!

Downloading is great!! I downloaded quite a few scenes without too much suspense!! I possess a computer with a 3G hard drive and utilized the right click method to download videos. NO PROBLEMS THERE!!

The website costs $24.95!! To me, it is worth it, but once again however, if it charged more than that, I would consider that questionable!! I only mentioned this because there was only one guy with the women!! There is a BONUS PINAY section within both the photos and videos archive!!

Manila Amateurs has a Forum, a PPV Theater and Live Chat!! You also have the option to subscribe to a newsletter!! Perhaps this will allow anyone with any ideas to improve Manila Amateurs to submit their ideas!!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Crush

72. Cam Crush (0)

Cams
Active
89
choosy (8) 10-26-08  09:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Always lots of girls online
Always a few real stunners online
Can preview live cam and chat before billing starts
Some of the girls billing rates are quite reasonable (1.99 US per min)
Easy to use cam interface, with built in audio option
Can easily switch between full screen and standard view
Facilities to view profiles, save favourites and rate girls (star rating out of 5)
HD facility offered by some girls
Can list girls by categories
Cons: The standard video size is a little too small
Some offering HD should probably be sticking to standard size - their frame rate is too slow. As you can preview the cams before paying this is not too much of a drawback
No facility to leave written reviews or comments and there is no indication of how many reviewers have contributed to their current star rating
Bottom Line: I think this is quite a good cam site. Having used (the highly over rated) ifrends and Cam Contacts (which I think I overated at 95/100) + one or two other sites - this site offers a good service. Mostly reasonably prices sessions, good number and range of girls online and an easy to use interface. It is great to be able to preview girls before starting the billing. I hate cam sites where you just have to throw your money in and hope that the girls are half as good looking and willing as their profiles make out. At least at sites like this you get to see what you are going to be paying for.

I can't help wishing more of them had better cams - and more bandwidth. Why in this age of widespread broadband are they not beaming gorgeous high def full screen images of their wonderful pussies to me?? However this problem is not particular to this site so I would not mark them down for it.

There is a subscriptions scheme which I did not sign up to which allows you to view previously recorded sessions of the girls. At $14 US per month I decided my money would be better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Upskirt Times

73. Upskirt Times (1)

Pay
Active
72
roseman (253) 09-23-08  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good website design.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Full access trial.
- Exclusive content.
- Daily updates.
- Site has it's own personality.
Cons: - No photosets just screeshots.
- I faced few downloading problems.
- No ZIP download option for screenshots.
- Videos can be downloaded only in one format.
- Collection is not huge.
- Monthly subscription price is very high.
- No bonus content offered.
- Videos length is short (1-2 minutes max).
- Videos and screeshots quality is average.
Bottom Line: Upskirt Times is a unique adult website with interesting content but has room for improvements.
First of all, site's collection is not huge at the moment. Members can download about 110 videos and their screeshots.
Videos can be downloaded only in one format (mpg), so surely more download options are needed. Quality is not bad but could be better. There are not photosets available but only video shots. ZIP download option is not available, the amount of shots is small plus quality is average.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with its navigation. Moreoever, there is no download limit or DRM videos protection. From the other hand, I faced downloading problems, thing that was really annoying.
Site updates daily, thing which is good, and content seems exclusive. Monthly subscription price is very high for the content offered but there is a full access trial (15 days), which is enough, at my opinion, to download all site's content.
There is no bonus content offered and videos length is too short (about 1-2 minutes max).
In conclusion, I believe that this site has it's own personality but needs improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

74. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
71
roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-08-08  09:06pm  (Update History)
Reason: More detailed review and score change after more experiences.
Pros: - Good website design.
- Nice videos pack price.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool search feature.
- Helpful customer support.
- Cam preview and audio feature offered.
- Daily money limit.
Cons: - Expensive exclusive / premium chat (in general).
- Models chat prices are not the same.
- Not many models online.
- Average looking models (in general).
- Text chat not available for free users.
- Models photos are too small and their quality is average.
- Models streaming video quality needs improvement.
- You will have to stay online for a long time to see what you are asking for (in general).
Bottom Line: Streamate.com is surely a well designed live cam website but needs some improvements.
First of all, as a free user you can have a models cam preview but you can not chat with them as you must be a member of the site to do that.
Most of the times that I connected to the site I didn't find many models online plus some models attitude was really rude without any reason, for example I was asking for their location and they were kicking me out, LOL. Well, that was really funny. Moreover, I didn't find many good looking models (at my point of view). From the other hand, there are models who are very sweet and friendly.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. Search feature for models is offered and you can search for your favourite one by hair colour, heigh, weigh, bra size e.t.c. Customer support is very helpful, I personally faced a problem and helped me in 20 seconds via their live support.
When you browse a models info page you can see few of her photos, but their quality is average and their size is really small. If you want to see her videos you have to pay 3 USD for a day of access and only steam them. Steaming quality is average as well, so site needs improvement on this point. If you want to have a full month access to every video of every model on the site you have to pay 15 USD, price that is very good at my opinion.
As a member you can have a premium or an exclusive chat with a model. Premium chat's price is (mostly) 3 USD / minute, which is expensive at my opinion because to see the model naked you will have to stay at least for 11 or 12 minutes online. Exclusive chat's price is (mostly) 4 USD / minute. On premium chat other users can chat with the model while you are paying.
I personally had a few exclusive and premium chats with some girls but I can not say that I was dissapointed because I don't have a problem with spending money while having fun. On this point, I have to say that if you want to make a model get fully naked you will have to spend about 50 or 60 USD. So I think that it would be a good idea to set your daily limit to 25 / 50 / 75 or 100 USD .
In conclusion, I believe that this site's navigation and design is very good but it's models photos and videos need quality improvement plus prices of some models are way too high for what they offer to their customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

75. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
David19 (4) 08-17-08  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: ifriends.net is a wonderful website which allows you to see private live chathost performances by a very wide range of models. Models are categorized in various ways--age, height, breast size, and so on--making in fairly easy to find the kind of model you are looking for. Models perform their chathost shows in their own homes giving this a 'natural, girl next door' feel to it that other cam girl sites don't necessarily have. Models are usually willing to undress and masturbate and to share in intimate conversation--and to perform acts, within reason, at the customer's request. The site also offers private shows--sometimes for a slightly higher price--and text-only guest services, plus fan clubs with lots of information/pics of the models. Most of the models are friendly and go out of their way to show you a good time.
Cons: The biggest problem is the price--this site can be addictive and the prices--averaging several dollars a minute--can add up quickly. Unlike some cam sites which require you to pay in advance, this site charges your credit card as you go, making it harder to control spending. Also, although the large majority of the models are very friendly, a few are not--some seem to be downright hostile and are apparently just trying to make a few dollars until the customer gets tired and leaves. Also there are occasionally technical difficulties, although this is probably usually the responsibility of the individual chathosts, who use their own computers/webcams. The site has a strong fraud detection mechanism to prevent fraudulent use of credit cards, but sometimes it suspends accounts incoveniently even when the transaction is valid.
Bottom Line: I originally subscribed to this site because my mother, Lisa--an attractive 41 year old girl with beautiful big tits--is a chathost on this site. When I was leaving home, Lisa explained what she was doing on ifriends and said that if I wanted to join, I should do so anonymously so she wouldn't know. As soon as I got my first credit card, and with a wonderfully erect penis, I subscribed to this site to check out Lisa's room. Lisa was nude and beautiful, and the opportunity to see her nude--her bare tits, her erect nipples, her hairy pussy--anonymously was something that only ifriends could have provided.

There are many great chathosts on ifriends, though, and as such I would strongly recommend this site to others. Although a few of the chathosts are unfriendly, it is possible to quickly weed those folks out--also there are good internal review mechanisms for determining when you've got a chathost with a surly attitude. I'd recommend looking at the internal reviews before checking out a particular chathost's room. Also chat with them in the free area for awhile--they will have to keep their clothes on, but you can get a good sense what to expect and whether they are worth spending money on.

The biggest issue or caveat with this site has got to be the cost. I'd recommend using a low credit limit card for this site so as to avoid inadvertently making too many charges--keep the high credit limit cards for other, more necessary, expenses. Even so, they often won't charge the card initially, then they will max it out and submit more charges after you make a payment. But using a low limit card--one where the limit approximates your monthly budget for porn--will ensure that at least some control of your expenses will happen. This site can be addictive, and you don't know the exact charges until they are submitted to your credit card, so you need some control mechanism to keep a lid on expenses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 105 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (3)
2. Chaturbate (1)
3. Immoral Live (1)
4. Angelina Castro Live (1)
5. Upskirt Times (1)
6. Live Jasmin (1)
7. Streamate.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.