Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 106 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Live Jasmin

26. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
90
littlejoe (23) 09-30-12  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited freechat
-most of the girls are $2
-some newbie americans girls
Cons: -newbie american girls dont stay long
-regular porn now boring
-addictive and expensive
Bottom Line: well now im bored of regular porn. these webcams are amazing. i only chat with americans so its kinda fun to seek them out. most will do what you ask, some wont. it seems this is their 1st site they join when tryng out cams before they go to mfc if they get popular, so if you find a good girl dont waste any time in freechat. other times they just give up. not tipping doesnt seem like a problem with the girls here

video and sound quality varies among the girls, but thats not a website problem, thats the girls trying to use their crappy macbooks
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Live

27. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Cams
Many Girls available
speaking English
Euro teens
non Pros , mostly Amateur Girls (Girl from the neighbourhood)
Teen Girls
Cons: recognized the site first time in 2002.
i got a member there in 2007 first time.
Before, after u pay to renter the site (something under 20 €)u got a lot in free chat, many girls online doing shows, u didnt need to pay more. 24 hours a day.Just the cam quality was a bit poor.

In 2008, they changed the layout of the site, also they changed that girls just talk in freechat, for more you need to pay more now in private rooms.
So if you want to join the site in his sense, it will be an expensive matter.

Also a lot of good, sexy long-established girls left the site, and the new girls doesnt have the qualitiy in their shows.
that change is a reason for me, not to join this site anymore.

If they will go back to the style it was before 2008, i immediatley would go back there.
Bottom Line: Clubseventeen (Seventeenlive)is worship, but in that
hustler style, thi site is not worth it to register at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Live

28. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
Mystery (0) 07-13-12  10:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cams 24/7
Video HQ cams
Cons: Few Girls online.
Profile pictures appear retouched and outdated.
Public chat is fully clothed.
Public chat consists of watching girls type.
Bottom Line: Was a member in the past and so I signed up without checking out The Best Porn's rating. Big mistake.
In the past the Free chat portion consisted of young girls doing a softcore but sexy strip show. Site seems to have gone way down. Membership is inexpensive but still offers no value. You must pay more for nude chat.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

29. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Newbie
95*
sissycarrie2 (0) 06-28-12  05:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (5)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent site! They have hundreds of beautiful girls live on cam, including everyone from some hot college girl in her dorm room, to famous porn stars. You can have lots of fun without ever spending a dime. Or you can pay for a private show, or tip the model for a little something extra.
Cons: The site takes a huge percentage of the tips that the models get. i don't really agree with this. i understand that the site has to make money off of the private shows, but 100% of tips should go to the models, in my opinion.
Bottom Line: It's a great site. A lot of the girls on there are really cool, and they're all super hot!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chaturbate

30. Chaturbate (1)

Cams
Active
80
xexbot (36) 06-10-12  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A few months since the last review and I would say there are actually a surprising number of models/shows here.

Some of the girls are actually extremely hot. Much more so than you expect for webcam stuff like this anyway.

You can actually see quite a bit without having to private. Basically stripping is free, anything beyond that is going to cost you.

The tipping/credits are noway near as expensive as other places.

You can broadcast yourself, private chat, etc. I could see where this might potentially grow as a sort of naked social network.
Cons: I have seen at least one person on there you will never convince me was over the age of fifteen. I'm not saying this so all you kiddie porn pervs can check it out. I'm saying this because this is one of those questionable elements on the internet where there may be too many people to ever police or monitor. I don't blame Chaturbate either, somebody gets an account and then someone else is doing the shows, it can be a little tricky to catch on. At any rate, just be warned that from time to time you may see someone on there who doesn't look legal. Some of these people are in foreign countries with different laws. Either way, I find many of the people on here to be of questionable standing. I personally would hate to think I am contributing to some sort of unregulated or illegal sex trade.
Bottom Line: I think this site has a lot of potential, but it's sort of the old Spiderman cliche about responsibility. Personally, I would like to see them make a greater effort to assure me, as someone who might actually spend money, that I am not contributing to something most of us would probably find immoral.

At the same time, you should all be adults and you should be able to navigate through the various shows available to see what you think is best. I certainly don't want to dissuade anyone from visiting or participating.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

31. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
70
Shakermaker (15) 06-05-12  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of models and there’s generally a lot online 24/7

Categories that easily guides you to what type your preference

There are some good and fun models that can and will give you an enjoyable time

Support is generally ok
Cons: Price, especially for EU citizens, because the site runs with Dollar = euro policy. BIGGEST minus there and the reason I’ll not come back when my last credit is spent.

Small traps to lure you into paying more money. The site wants money for everything and I mean EVERYTHING. (more on that later)

Some design issues (more on this later)

You can rate a model, but you can’t warn others about her/him in anyone, since the site restricts the possibility of member interaction outside the chatrooms. You can’t even write a negative comment on their wall, because it will get deleted. So basically there’s no real way for users to give a fair review of a performer.

Some bad bad bad models.

Some models English is very limited.The actual number of online performers is in fact smaller than what the site promise, the reason being that many models have more than one profile pointing to the same live cam.
Bottom Line: This site is very expensive and it’s actually cheaper to get a real call girl in my country, than to get the same level of satisfaction on this site. This is just wrong.

The site itself:

As for the site it is generally well design. They recently updated their design, but I used the old one, which you could still use. I found the new design far too buggy; then again perhaps it was just my browser.

There are a lot of categories to choose from and I can’t imagine that you’ll be looking for long before (you find what you are attracted to pure physically. The site does this very well, when you have found her/him the is the possibility to roll over the preview image to get a live fee for the performers cast, which is good since the preview image more than often seems a little too good to be true.

The problem with the design when you get deeper down though is you discover that it in my opinion is design deliberately to trick people into keep buying ‘services’. E.g. becoming a member and getting credits doesn’t really give you anything special accepts the possible to get into the private with the performers. The site then offers a Top member service, which is more money out of your pocket promising a lot of could stuff, but as in turns out, if you buy this you’’ get a few nice abilities, but as it turns out you’ll find yourself again seeing even new things you can get for just a little more credit. And so it gets piled on and on. The sites information level on these extra goodies are extremely well ‘hidden’, so you’ll end up thinking you just bought something, but as it turned out you only bought the possibility to get this goodie. An example is the possibility to send offline messages to performers “even for free” as a top member, but as it turns out even for free only means if you have spent time in a private shown with a performer, and the free messages are only to her. To all other performers you have to pay, just like a normal member. The site is filled with these traps.
Had the site existed in my country, it would have been taken down for entrapment for this.
The support is ok, fast and nice for the few times I was been in contact with them. However I would say that I have heard BAD stories from other members, and even performers, but I haven’t let that affect the score I have given the site as I can’t confirm anything, but now you how been told.

Models:
I’ll not comments on the look of the models, their outfit etc. as it’s not my place to say what people are looking for. However I’ll like to point out in the wide range of quality of the performers attitude, language skills, “speed”, and so on.

Well it’s like playing the lottery really, you can keep trying to play the game, but the chance you hit jakepot are rally low. A model looking great and are playful in chat, might be slow and frustratingly boring when it comes to the fun behind the curtain. On the other hand, when you hit the big 5, you can get a performer that will blow your mind away and cater to your every need and desire. I found a few models I was able to messages my fantasy and they really went out of their way to get it to work when you then met in private.

A most annoying thing about some of the models is that they have these persons they are good friends with, which means that while you’re trying to get their attention in the free chat to find out if she’ll dog this or that for you, you end up getting drowned in the friendly talk between her and her friends. It’s bad service in my opinion.

Other models will send you a request to go into private even before you have exchange 3 sentences. Others will be on their mobiles; others will be chatting with friends in the room she’s in, others will be drunk and some just sits there starring into nothingness. I even once experience the woman’s husband (I guess) walking past in the background and I also found more than one model sleeping.

Worse of all, I found that some models are even rude, like your wasting their time with questions, to figure out if she’s actually what you’re looking for. Most models will claim that’s for private, which in my point of view is nonsense; No sane person will waist the first 10 minutes discussing if the model can do what you want, not at minimum 1.99/min anyway.
That being said if you can actually find some amazing performers that will cater your every desire and not waist anytime for you in private, too bad most you money will be spend finding these performers.

Bottomline
If money is no issue to you and you can find those few good models you can be in for a threat, but if your budget is tight and you’re not into spending a lot of time looking for what you want: STAY AWAY!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Matures Cam

32. Matures Cam (0)

Cams
Active
60
Shakermaker (15) 06-02-12  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really good and genuinely nice models

HD quality for many models

Ok variety in models

You can actually have a fun time in free chat with some of the models
Cons: Very expensive

“FRAUD” for EU cities – we have to pay more than the US

Some really, and I mean really bad models (even bad mannered)

The site LIES with the actually number of online models

Preview pictures rarely gives a true impression on how the actually model looks like on cam.

Some online models are obviously recorded playbacks (in the free section)

Even if you register and buys credits, you have to pay even more to become a actually member to watch member chat

The site is bad at explaining the different functions it offers e.g. the above member function mention above
Bottom Line: This is actually a bit difficult to review this kind of site for me, because do you review the site itself, just the models or a combination of the 2. Depending on which one you take, you’ll end up with three different results. I will try the combination.

First of this live cam experience is VERY expensive and in my p.o.v. far too much so. I mean I can actually (and I live Western Europe) hire a real stunning looking call girl for much longer for the same amount of money than for some of the average model on this site. This is just crazy in my book. Futhermore be careful as this website uses the dollar equal the euro policy. For us in Europe this means that we end up paying way more for the same service as the Americans. I really wish the EU would do something about this as it’s not only confided to porn but also other business areas, but for now it seem that immoral businessmen are having a blast because of this.

Moving on: You’ll realize after some tries, that the more expensive models don’t equal a better experience - far from it. I actually found an average looking woman, that gave me some really fantastic cyber sex and even though she didn’t get much for the time I spent with her, she never dragged out time or tried to keep me in the paying area. On the other hand some models would drag out time, so I would become so frustrated that I just ended up leaving, because I could see my money just wasting away.
And that is the real problem with sites like this in my point of view. You never know what you get and some models are amazing while others are just plain bad and you have next to no way of telling or finding out before hand, so most of your money will actually end up being spent on finding a good experience and not the experience itself.

There is of course a free chat with the models were you can get a preview and a little chat with the woman before jumping into a private show with her, but to my experience this again offers next to no insight in the ‘real’ experience behind the private curtain. Most of the models will even press you to go into private before even discussing what you want from the women. This is useless to me and more than once I even find women there just sat there ignoring your question as if I’m wasting their time, because I want to find out if she will fulfil my wishes. Tbh I find this very rude and bad service.

That being said you can actually find a few but generally nice women to have a funny chat with and I ended up with a few friends along the way. Even in real life.

The simple preview photo of the women you get before you click a specified woman to go to the free live chat with her is in 95% of the time a really bad preview photo of how she really looks at live cam. Even more annoying is it that some of the models have multiple ‘accounts’ up, which means that the site lies when it says there’s e.g. 300 models online, when in fact the actually number is smaller, because many of these 300 live models actually points to the same women.

Even worse is it that some of the free live feeds are obviously recorded tapes and not an actually live feed. I don’t know if there’s a real person in the private show with these, but I never dared to try and to find out.
The site ‘offers’ a member within member sections as I see it, but for a new user it is really confusing. I signed up and added some credit and I thought I was now a member of the site and could see the girls in their member chat to avoid the spamming from free users in the free live feed. But no this is apparently a whole feature on it’s own you have to pay even more to get access to it. This would be okay, if the site just explained this better, but it doesn’t and it really seems that the site deliberately tries to keep as much information hidden about such extra features to lure people into a trap, so they can milk you to pay just a little more, as you are now committed as you have already paid what I would now call the initial fee. In my p.o.v. this is a prime example of bad morale business and had the site been based in my country it would without a doubt have been sued for entrapment.

BOTTOMLINE

I’m really split in my opinion about this site. About the women: I have had a really good time with a few women here sexaully and I have even made a few friends in real life. On the other hand it’s VERY difficult to find the good experiences and you’ll end up paying A LOT of money to find them as the quality varies so much.

The site facilitating it all is generally bad; it’ll do anything to lure its users into paying just a little bit more. It’s information levels is prime example of this, as it is lacking, confusing and misleading.

I will end up with saying: Be careful with your money if you want to try this site out – especially if you’re from EU.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LeLu Love

33. LeLu Love (0)

Pay
Active
100
marcdc1 (165) 06-02-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site. Lelu does a LOT of custom vids so there's always something new. Some things I wouldn't have throughout of, but I found myself getting off to them none the less.

Live Shows!

But bottom line what sells this site is Lelu making a community. I'm sure she it going to become the sex star with the strongest most dedicated fans ever. I'm glad I'm discovering her so early. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Oh and there are multiple updates each WEEK. I've joined a few amateur site before (some are reviewed here) none of them ever had the number of update that Lelu provides.

Stop reading and go join. Then come back and than me.

Everyone should check out this site!
Cons: Video formats are available in mp4 so you can put it on iOS devices, but much of the content cannot be accessed directly from iOS

Lelu says an update will fix this in a few weeks.

UPADTE 7/20/12: THE MOBIL SITE IS NOW UP AND RUNNING

THAT'S the only con I have. Really this site is that good!

UPDATE 7/20/12: as noted in reply section: this is a "mom & pop" site so you pretty much only see Lelu. To me that's made clear in preview section and goes with being an amateur site - so no big deal (that's what I like). But you should know that going in.
Bottom Line: Really thought about the 100 rating and decided to go for it. This site is the best I've ever seen. Lelu is interactive with her fans like NO ONE else. Email replies come back in less than 24 hours. 1st time I've felt like the experience lives up to the hype. I'm really blown away by how awesome things are. I joined with an idealism deal and have already decided to resign up for 3 months.

GREAT SITE - Can't say that enough!
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Chaturbate

34. Chaturbate (1)

Cams
Newbie
96*
steffj (0) 04-30-12  02:28am
Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *Free full chat: chat available for ALL performers.

*Free voluntary membership: Anonymous users per cam room is limited.

*Free live cams: Watch the shows, requests usually take tips.

*Free broadcasting-must be age verified to accept tips.

*Private amateur cam models-all amateur cams.

*Exhibitionist cams do not accept tips-about half the site is non-tipping.

*Easy navigation-click tab for female, male, trans OR go through the pages.
Cons: *Small number of models available-as the site grows, there will be more than 3-5 pages of online models.

*Some models will not perform without tips.

*No model pictures available in the profiles.

*Though not allowed, there are a few pre-recorded movies instead of live cams. (The site is really good about policing for this, though.)

*Optional pay membership is a little expensive.

*Site blog hard to navigate for specific questions.

*A few cam models have dual accounts and cameras, which are set up at the same time.
*
Bottom Line: Chaturbate is a completely free amateur webcam site that anyone over 18 can either broadcast on or participate in cam interactions. This is a voluntary tip site, so if you have requests for models, you may have to grab a few tokens. You must be age verified to receive tips if you broadcast. Minimum payout for models is $50.00.

The site is fairly new and is somewhat small, there are around 3-5 pages of online models at a time. It is growing rapidly and the site quality continues to grow as well.

The cams are labeled; HD is for paid model memberships, Chaturbate is models accepting tips for requests and Exhibitionist is a free member who performs without the ability to accept tips.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spencer Nicks

35. Spencer Nicks (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
jdross (0) 03-31-12  03:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Spencer is a beautiful girl with a fun personality.
Cons: Site does not update regularly. There has been 2 updates between Feb 21st and March 31st. One pic set and one video. Site promises webcam archives, webmaster only puts up all of a months shows at one time(after months end). If you paid for the month and missed shows, without paying another month you won't get them.
Bottom Line: I would not recommend this site unless you are happy getting little new for your sub price. It's not worth it in my opinion. You get 2 updates and no webcam archives until after the month you have just subbed(you won't get them without paying for another month). You can buy her zip sets cheaper than you can pay for the site by the update(sub price for 2 updates verses 1 zip set price). Though I did like Spencer's personality until I told them how unhappy I was with no updates(hey, I paid for them right!), I was given a smart aleck comment (a link to aintthatabitch.com). Sorry, very bad service and smart comments=no more subs from me. Don't waste your money, unless you are happy with just live web chats.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

36. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Newbie
87*
jd66 (0) 02-04-12  07:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A wide variety of models and a very large selection to choose from.
Many models offer a very affordable party chat show
Cons: Too many models with limited English language skills
Per minute prices are often high and they are not posted on the profile so you can see what they are when you enter a chat room
Bottom Line: Overall, this is a fun site and many of the models are very personable in free chat. There is something here for just about everyone
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glamour Stars Live

37. Glamour Stars Live (0)

Cams
Active
75
atrapat (112) 12-26-11  04:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many UK glamour models listed for cam chat.
- 1 on 1 chat: 3 credit/minute. Group shows: 10 credit/show.
- 1 credit = 1 USD. No regional pricing.
- All models have the same rates.
- Models seen on Only Tease, Pin-Up Wow and similar sites.
- Info on model’s bio and sites where she may be seen.
- May book some of the models for 1 on 1 cam shows in advance.
- Models list what outfits they have available for “fantasies”.
- Good schedule info. Models mostly honor it.
- Decent credit usage and billing log for the last month.
- VIP membership available.
- Opt-in email alerts when particular model comes online.
- Receive some free credits when buying credits in bulk.
- ccbill.
Cons: - Only around 60 models listed.
- No models from outside UK.
- 5 models online at most.
- Rarely any model online except for UK evening time.
- Anything but chatting requires extra tip
- Up to teasing requires 25 credits tip; topless, 50; nude, 100.
- Can’t see or talk to model prior to entering 1 on 1 show.
- Show window opens in a small old-fashioned pop up.
- Chat features are limited in comparison to other cam sites.
- No favorites feature, no recording, no chat logs.
- No cam to cam, no private spying, no free chat.
- Email alerts are difficult to manage.
- Credit usage and billing logs only for last month.
- Must contact site to know what VIP membership offers.
Bottom Line: Glamour Stars Live lets you chat with UK glamour models on cam. The site itself is quite well built and provides a lot of info but the chat part is extremely lacking compared to other cam sites. It also becomes expensive if you want anything but chatting with a sitting model in lingerie.

Only Tease has its own clone of the site, OTCams. Username and password are valid at both sites. I assume sites work the exact same way apart from some minor layout and color changes. I only noticed that Glamour Stars Live has more info on which sites a particular model has appeared in while OTCams only links to Only Tease. I felt they both should consider adding links to particular sets instead of generic links to sites’ home pages.

In my personal experience, I encountered the same situation described at the TBP Review: model expected to only chat for the regular 3 credits per minute price. I’m not sure the model was fully aware of how the tips worked; I still don’t fully understand it myself. There’s a cumbersome graph chart on the site’s menu “How it Works” section: I expected tipping 25 credits would get her to stand up and tease but it looked like what the model expected from me the most was to ask for it politely.

As for technical quality of the chat, in my case, image quality was sub-par, I didn’t get audio and was repeatedly disconnected from the chat. But I see some models in the listing now with HD signs, I remember the old-fashioned cam interface had audio controls and the model acknowledged she was using wireless. So, problems were most likely due to that particular model’s setup.

Apart from 1 on 1 chats, site also offers scheduled group shows at 10 credits for the whole session. Members are encouraged to buy tickets in advance. All group shows are scheduled some days in advance and start around 10pm UK time (11pm CET) which is 2pm - 5pm in the US. About that time is also when most models are online, accepting 1 on 1 shows. Never saw more than 4-5 online at the same time, though. When you buy credits for the first time, you get a free ticket. I first tried to use it on a show that was eventually cancelled and got my free ticket back.

I lost interest in this site as fast as I lost interest in the model that brought me here. If I appreciated the fact that Only Tease doesn’t have a single set where the model doesn’t wear stockings, pantyhose or socks, I’d probably be a recurring member there and still be using this site periodically to catch my favorites’ shows.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

38. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Newbie
79*
adamSpec (1) 09-27-11  05:44pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Tons of models
-Lots of good looking models
-Decent video quality
-Good Chat Layout
-Same price per minute for all models
Cons: -Some of the models have tried to edit their own profile pages, and you can't read them.
-I've seen the entire site crash a few times, not sure if it's bugs or server overloads
-Models ranked by cam scores, so the shows become all about how much people tip, how often, etc.
-Men not allowed on the cams with the women
Bottom Line: This system at first glance is pretty amazing, some of the girls doing masturbation, and toy play in free areas, but then you realize that men can't be on the cams with them, and that is something I'm more than happy to pay extra for. The site has crashed a few times while I was paying for a group show, and sometimes the models seem to be a little stressed out from some of the comments made by viewers. Overall it's not a bad cam site, just needs a few tweaks.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chat GF

39. Chat GF (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
user77 (1) 09-01-11  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls are great
The public shows are also great
You can fix appointments with girls in their sceduler if they have it activated
Cons: You have to prepay a chat (minimum 20 minutes) just when you fix it.
Before you even can see the girl. Not all girls doing public shows.
So if the girl looks different as on her profile, you have payed for at least (minimum) 20 minutes for wasted time.
Or if the girl has status -ready now- but she can acctep the chat one hour later (when you dont have time anymore) you must contact the support to get your prepayed money back
Bottom Line: I like the girls but i dont like the administration. The prepay and the difficulty to contact the support.
Also I dont like the fix chat-time. Wheny you have payed for example 50 minutes you dont get money back if you ends after 40 minutes.
I prefer real-time paying and the chance to take a look on the girl before I chat with her. The girls are every day in a different mood.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty At Home

40. Naughty At Home (0)

Pay
Active
80
pat362 (371) 07-03-11  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Desirae is a hot blond all natural woman in her 40`s who does vaginal and anal sex.
-The site has restarted updating with new photos and videos.
-There are over 150 videos at the moment.
-There are over 300 photosets(see cons).
-Desirae also post info on her blog?journal
Cons: -All the videos are filmed using a tripod or an handheld camera so it's always the same shots with the same angles.
-Many of the videos have little scenarios like fucking my boss and so forth but they were all with her husband. It's pretty obvious because of the above con.
-She does have many photosets but you can only download them pic by pic. She does not offer them as a single zip file.
-Only the new content is dated and that's 4 videos.
Bottom Line: -I have had my eye on Desirae's site for many years and I thought that now would be a good time to try it since I'm in solo model site mode.
Desirae is an attractive 40 years old woman with an active sex drive and knows how to play to the camera. There is clearly a lot of great things to like about this type of site for anyone that likes or at least doesn't mind videos filmed in POV or tripod only.

-The biggest problem for me is that I don't like POV and tripod only porn. I find that it's too limiting to the viewer because there are only so many different ways to film a scene using those 2 methods. It also makes believing any scenario porn impossible because it's filmed in such a way that the fantasy is ruined.

-Desirae mentions that she recently got divorced so that could explain why she stopped updating and some of the recent changes on the site.

-My score is based on what the site offers and not what I took from it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

41. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 06-26-11  04:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - 1,000 models online at any time. Many from US, Canada, UK.
- Unusual cam site: each room is different and has its own rules.
- Public chat may have nudity, masturbation, girl- girl action.
- Token packages vary from 0.10 to 0.08 USD/token.
- Same price/minute for all models: private, 60 tokens; spy, 20; group, 10.
- All private shows recorded by the site. Unlimited free replays.
- Archive of all text chats: public, private, group or private messaging.
- Token tips as a currency: videos, panties, skype shows, raffle tickets, ...
- Detailed log of tokens spent: tips, privates or group chats.
- Model profiles often have room rules and contact info (email, twitter).
- May opt to receive free SMS or email when favorites come online.
- Interaction with fellow members: lounge, messaging, watch their cam.
- Ignore option for all guests or basic users or any particular member.
- Models get 0.05USD/token: around 60%; at other cam sites, 30-35%.
- Billed by ccbill or epoch. No regional pricing.
Cons: - Myspace ain’t dead: it lives in most models profile layouts.
- Chat allows irritating emoticons and font face/color combinations.
- Very unpolished interface: pop-ups, ugly icons, frames.
- Buggy site: random lags and stutters. Every browser has own issues.
- Site often fails to notify when favorites come online or finish a private.
- ”True private” shows, where no one may spy, cost 80 tokens/minute.
- Lack of categorization: geographic region or model self-tags only.
- Models often ask for 100+ tokens to Private Message them.
- Daily spending limit for new members is too high (300+ USD).
- Very few adult models or porn stars. Almost none is popular here.
- Many models are obsessed with their Cam Score or ranking.
- There doesn’t seem to be any policing / moderation.
- Boy- girl shows are not allowed but some models offer them off-site.
- Some members tip obscenely high amounts to models.
Bottom Line: This is a pretty unusual cam site which probably explains its popularity. I have, in fact, seen models who were popular at other sites switch to this one. You do have the chance to take a model private / group as in any cam site. But then there are the tips and the public sex shows for tips.

Some models don’t even accept privates; the way they get tokens, apart from the occasional public show, varies from just sitting on public room talking to viewers and thanking them for tips they send out of free will to playing a game or setting up some scheme of their own so people send tokens their way. They may also have some raffle going on, whether it’s for an iPod, used panties or, occasionally, a chance to meet them in person. Some take this a step further and bring along their cam while driving, laying on the beach, riding a train or on a plane. And people still tip them. Believe it or not, some of these are quite up in the rankings, meaning they probably make more tokens than others that just do sex shows.

Even though every room is different, site offers models few tools to manage it. Models may set up a room topic (a line of text at the top of the page) and have a profile page where they may explain what they offer at length. But apart from that, site offers nothing but tip collecting. For instance, if she sets a countdown for a public show, she has to notice all tips and subtract them from the goal, using a calculator if needed. Raffles usually require a supply of papers, pencil and a fish bowl: you tip and, if the model notices, writes your name in as many papers as the tip allows and puts them in the fish bowl. Raffle always last for days but there’s no public record of existing raffle tickets.

Public room may also be watched with a free account (basic users) or even with no account at all (guests). Models may block guests (almost always) and basics (frequently) from talking. Since public shows are easily recorded on the user’s computer and end up around the Internet, it’s not usual for models to add some kind of watermark on their cam feed with their name to get some credit.

While other cam sites try to milk every bit of interaction between members and models, MFC looks the other way when models offer skype shows in exchange for paypal or amazon wish list gifts. Needless to say that email address, twitter account or personal website address will be listed on their profile. It’s not unusual to see models offering to sell used panties, videos, picture sets or even their private phone number for a certain amount of tokens or its equivalent in paypal / gifts. Site also prides itself on giving most of the earnings to models; many models publicly say that they are getting 0.05 USD/token which is around 60% of what users pay; afaik, other sites pay models 35% at most. The downside is that you end up underestimating your tips because it’s easier to calculate what the models get (x0.05) than what it costs you (x0.08+).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

42. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Newbie
88*
MountainMan (4) 04-22-11  01:30pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Models from all over the world. US, European, South American. Most Asians are actually on a separate site.
+ There are softcore shows in public chat all of the time. Although each model is different, and some will never get naked in Public.
+Usually between 600 and 1000 models on at any time.
+The Profile system gives a good way for models to tell you a little bit about themselves.
+The Profile system is very nice and allows for a great deal of customization.
+A rewards system that gives you more options and cheaper tokens as you spend more money.
+The Lounge is a great place to find out where the free shows are happening. It's also a great place to find out about fun new models.
+I've only contacted Customer Service 2 times, and received resolutions within 24 hours both times.
+Private chats are recorded, and you can view at anytime.
+Models can easily view your cam. And many will!
+Models get paid better than at most sites.
+Group shows are inexpensive at 80 cents per minute.
Cons: --Although true of every Cam site, it is Expensive!
-The picture size is very small compared to Live Jasmin. They really need to up this.
-They can be pretty strict especially with American models. Generally the American Public shows will be tamer than the non-American shows. No penetration in public. Although foreign models seem to not get in trouble for it.
- They do not allow BDSM, Peeing, Skat (thank goodness) anywhere on the site.
- If you want to have a conversation with a popular model, be prepared to buy their affection. The most popular models will have 40+ paying customers in their room, so good luck getting noticed.
- Privates are ridiculously expensive at $4.80 per minute. Or $288 per hour!
- The site can have stability issues occasionally. Although this is getting better.
- They need a built in translator. Especially for the models.
- Even in Groups, some models won't do much without extra tips.
- Many members can be absolutely horrible to the models.
Bottom Line: I've been a member at MFC for about a year now. My biggest gripe is the cost. I initially did a few Privates, but now I refuse to do them. There are much better things to spend close to $300 an hour for!

I mostly stick to Group Shows as a result. Since you can get these for about 80cents a minute, a 18 minute show is still under $15. And if you are willing to make some friendships with some of the lesser known models, they are plenty happy to have someone who will stay in a group show and will give you all the attention you want.

Another option that is gaining popularity among the less popular models is they will do a Skype/MSN/Yahoo show for a set number of tokens. Many of the non American models will do a 20 minute show for between 200-300 tokens or roughly $20. Just remember though, the popular models will likely charge 500-1000 tokens for a 20 minute show. However, once you get a model on Skype, and establish a relationship. Always ask if they are open to payment via Paypal. In this way you can often give the model more money, and save money yourself. Many models will do a 20 minute show for $15 over paypal since they get all the money.

Some of the Reward type of things you get are as follows:
1) Once you have purchased 10000 tokens you get access to a Lounge chat room that is much more mature.
2) Eventually you can get your token costs down to less than .08 per token. You can purchase 3775 Tokens after awhile for 299.99, which works out to 7.95 cents per token.
3) Once you spend 1000 tokens on one model you get access to a private gallery with pictures from privates they have done.

I've really enjoyed my time on MFC, as long as I don't think about my Credit Card statement to hard. But it is possible to have loads of fun there, and get to chat with some beautiful, and some cases very intelligent women. If you are mainly looking to chat, there are lots of models on there who are bored often, so are very happy to just chat.

Bottom line is, MFC does need to do some serious technical upgrades. But at the core of things, their business model is good. And if you are willing to pass on Privates, you can have lots of fun for a reasonable amount of money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

43. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
85
nadiencendia (83) 03-23-11  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hundreds (thousands?) of girls from all over the world
-All girls have video and chat, some also have sound (music and/or voice)
-You can peek at the girls for free (until they kick you out of their chat)
-Some girls are stunning
-Some famous actresses use this service (Anita Dark, for instance)
-Billing is clear and efficient
-You can set a maximum daily spending limit
-Customer service is amazingly good
Cons: -Not all girls are equally good-looking (in fact some are utterly unattractive)
-Most girls don't respect their announced schedule (if they have one), and at some hours there are very few online
-Navigation and search options could be improved
-Prices are quite high and variable
-Quality of videos is also different from one girl to another
-Almost no sense of community (their loss...)
Bottom Line: I recently discovered this site because I follow Anita Dark on Twitter and she uses this platform for her webcam shows. And I got hooked quite rapidly. You have access to an amazingly big catalog of women (some are stunning; others are just ok; others are straight ugly) who are ready to satisfy most of your needs and requests.

As a new customer, the best idea is probably to peek into the free version of some of the hot girls' chats, adding the ones you like to your favs, and then returning to them for private or exclusive sessions when you feel like it. Some girls allow you to chat with them for free for a while, traying to lure you into their pvt webcam sessions; others are quite direct: the first thing one girl said to me was "pvt or leave, bb". In my opinion, that's a huge marketing mistake: even if the girl was quite hot, I left :)

My experience with this site so far has been quite good: after navigating the catalog for a while (which can be a bit difficult, because search options are a bit confusing) I chose a bunch of girls (my favorite two are lucky.star and SexyAngel1, by the way) and started chatting with them. After seeing that she were nice enough, and absolutely stunning, I decided to go for a private session with lucky.star. I had already told her what I wanted, and she went straight to business. I was one satisfied customer.

The most important con of this site is its price. The price per minute in private sessions vary from 1.75€ to 3.50€ (judging from what I have seen so far), so if you stay for a while with a model, the bill can get a bit steep. You can also set a maximum limit per day (25€ is the lowest), but even so, you could end up expending 750€ in one month... :) You also have to pay extra to access some "celebrity chats" or to watch previously recorded sessions of some girls. It's all about the money, you know...

I also have to add a word about their customer service, which, at least for me, has been excellent. I had a problem with my account; a live support pop-up window opened up in the site itself, and somebody from their customer service help me solve it; I also had a couple of questions about ratings and video quality, and I recieved an immediate email response from them. Way to go, guys!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

44. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of exclusive US hosts. Popular among US porn stars.
- 100s of the usual non-US hosts that may be found at other sites.
- Site is geared at facilitating chats: little more than chats is offered.
- You may mute other chat users and send your requests only to host.
- Most hosts I tried offer sound even in free chat.
- Pay chats may be private (group) or exclusive (1 on 1, full privacy).
- SMS alerts at no additional cost. Also, favorites RSS feeds.
- Negative reviews of performers are not censored.
- Not charged for peeking into a private show for a few seconds.
- Excellent log of money spent: in-site and by email.
- Billed by epoch. No regional pricing.
- No silly contests among members or among hosts.
- Additional membership to access weekly show plus its archive.
- Additional fan clubs (“Goldclubs”) for HQ videos and photos of a host.
Cons: - Prices higher than at other sites (both US and non-exclusive).
- Non-exclusive hosts have higher cam quality at other sites.
- No info on how much time you’ve been in current private.
- No alert when you are nearing daily limit while in private.
- Sorting options are easily lost while browsing.
- Almost no means to share experiences with fellow members.
- Hosts rarely honor the schedule on their profile.
- Sample photos of hosts are at very low quality.
- On a host’s profile, suggested similar hosts are never online.
- Occasionally, you find recorded shows passing as live ones.
- No clear taxonomy of online states: must enter host profile and guess a little to see how much “online” she is (see separate comment on the subject).
- Too many clone sites. What’s the difference with Cammodels?
Bottom Line: While some cam sites resemble a police state obsessed with milking every bit of interaction between you and the hosts and others are an anarchy full of amateur designs, emoticons and explicit sex in free chat, Streamate.com makes some sort of compromise.

You won’t see anything below the waist in free chat and contacting a host outside the site isn’t encouraged but they don’t charge you for simple things like sending an in-site message to a host and many hosts have twitter accounts. Hosts who have a site of their own often plug it while in free chat or even in their profile page.

I have a love-hate relationship with the site’s interface. On every chat window, there’s a button that mutes all other users and has your words only seen by hosts. Good both for blocking the peanut gallery and for privacy although the icon isn’t exactly easy to understand. Also, you don’t need to leave free chat to check host’s prices. On the other hand I found many issues in listings. I never manage to keep hosts sorted the way I’d like and I feel the fact that a host appears as “online” regardless of “how much online” she really is deserved a comment of its own here.

This site, and mainly its clone site Cammodels, are currently very popular among US porn stars. One of the reasons could be that Streamate offers a chat widget that may be embedded at the members area of a site and host member chats accessible at the same time via Streamate. It’s not unusual to find 10-15 fairly well known stars online at a given time, even at Europe-friendly hours.

Regarding private chats, they have a great log of all your past activities in the last 3 months: minutes and seconds spent with each host and on which day. Unfortunately, you don’t get much info while in private. Not knowing how much time you’ve been in your current private session is not unusual at other sites but they should at least tell you that you are about to hit your daily limit so you may properly end the session.

I find confusing the overabundance of clone sites that work the exact same way. US porn stars and hosts always post links to Cammodels, not Streamate.com. I would suggest anyone interested to join through Streamate.com and not a clone because Streamate.com offers registered users a preview of a host’s free chat when you place your mouse over her picture on a listing. None of the clone sites seems to offer it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

45. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
68
atrapat (112) 02-12-11  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Decent image quality in private chat.
- Fan Clubs for additional content and interaction with hosts.
- Fan Club fee is free if you spend enough time with host per month.
- Fan Club members get discounts in privates.
- It’s OK to contact hosts online outside site.
- Buying credits in advance (wallet) gives you discount price.
- Various levels of membership with additional advantages.
- Account termination option if you want to leave.
- Didn’t notice the unusual billing practices others reported.
- No regional pricing.
Cons: - Own billing provider: site knows your credit card number.
- You have to pay for every Fan Club you join.
- Fan Club content is at low resolution and not categorized.
- A host having a Fan Club doesn’t mean she uses it at all.
- Site is extremely complicated and slow to navigate.
- They use its own made up jargon for every option.
- No exit button while in private: must close browser to leave.
- While in private chat, no indication of time spent so far.
- Site doesn’t give any info on recently attended chats.
- No transactional emails when buying credits or chat time.
- May be alerted of favorites online by email only.
- Emails of any kind from the site get always flagged as spam.
- Important info in forms is often shown in the tiniest font.
- Cancellation forms do not always work. No email alternative.
- iFriends and host name appear in credit card statement.
Bottom Line: You will probably enjoy iFriends a lot and overlook its multiple shortcomings if you find hosts you like with an active Fan Club. But if you are looking for a regular cam site, that’s a completely different story.

The killer app at iFriends are the Fan Clubs. They were the first and other cam sites are starting to offer similar features. You may get photos and videos of the host plus interaction options and personal info. But downloading content or watching it at full resolution isn’t easy and there’s no guarantee that the host will use all Fan Club options. Simple things like a schedule or a bio rarely get filled.

Most cam sites don’t allow communication between clients and hosts outside the site. As a Fan Club member, not only you get host’s email address but also a pay-per-minute phone option. It may come handy while in private chat and it may also be used to phone the host at any time when not online. Hosts may opt out of these features.

iFriends site was slow and unnecessarily complicated for me. Chat streams played smoothly but loading any page took 10-15 seconds. When you click on and online host, the site tries to funnel you into private chat. Price per minute is written in a tiny font and away from the “enter private” button. An option to go to free chat instead is even better hidden. Free chat places a semi-translucent layer on top of the host: she may talk with you but you only see her ridiculously half hidden. And on and on.

Plus, they use their own naming for everything. An in-site message to a host is called an “iFriends Gram”. If you want to add a host to your favorites you have to send her an “iFriends Gram” but leave the message body empty and tick the checkbox that adds her to your favorites plus another one that will send email alerts when she comes online. They call credits “money in your wallet” and have a wallet icon floating on some of the pages.

They offer no info on how you are spending your money. There’s no transactional email when you purchase something and there’s no recent privates section on the site. I had, in fact, to keep my own record with pen and paper and then check it against my credit card statement. Speaking of that, I’m not sure listing site’s and hosts’ names in card statements is a great idea.

Not all cam sites offer a total account cancellation option. iFriends does offer it but you must go through a form that didn’t work at first for me. I didn’t find a tech support email but another non-working form. Everything worked fine when I tried again some days later and was able to cancel.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

46. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Active
90
Sevrin (6) 10-02-10  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many, many American, European and Asian models online, including some pornstars like Aria Giovanni and Teagan Presley and nude models like Ashanti (MET) and Mullty (My18Teens, etc.)
-Great variety of models. Girl/girl, BBW, Glamour, Teenie, BDSM, Squirt, etc.
-You can see pretty much anything for free
-Terrific interface with tons of options
-Huge member community
-Model and member profile pages
-"No guys" on camera. Pro for me. YMMV.
-Daily spending limits (negotiable)
-Reasonably quick replies *most* to inquries, complaints
Cons: -Privates are expensive.
-Camera, lighting, sound quality controlled by models and can vary greatly in quality.
-Frequent rudeness by members toward models and members. The price of a low membership cost.
-Rankings susceptible to manipulation (Most won't care).
-Inquiries, complaints occasionally ignored.
-You can spend a LOT of money there, which you may or may not have.
Bottom Line: So I haven't been visiting here so often because I've been passing a lot of time at this site. If you find yourself with time on your hands and a few bucks, this is a great place to spend them.

You can experience most of the content without paying a penny, but it's really worth spending the US$19.99 to have access to the private/group shows, lounge, private messaging, model ratings, tipping of favourite models, etc.

Costs work out as low as ~$0.08/token after the first few purchases. Models/studios get US$0.05/tk. True privates: 80 tk/min (US$6.40). Open privates (chat hidden/sound & video open): 60 tk/min (US$4.80). Spying on open privates, no chat: 20 tk/min (US$1.60). Group shows: 10 tk/min (US$0.80).
Free shows: Free!
Tips: As much as you can afford and then some.

Some models don't do privates or groups, but prefer to entertain members in free chat and collect tips. They can also change their minds and only do privates with people they like.

Some models allow anyone to PM them for free, others are selective, and others request a tip for the privilege.

The lounge is the town square. You can view free shows, shoot the breeze, gossip about models, spy on privates and view group shows from there. It's mostly used to discuss models. You can link model names and other members can see a current snapshot of their room and a brief profile of the model.

My Free Cams is not the kind of place to depend on if you are PRIMARILY interested in private chat unless you have a lot of spending money. Many of the models are also listed on other sites that charge less for that privilege. It would probably be considered bad manners to ask a model if she did cheaper privates elsewhere, so do your own research.

The beauty of MFC is that you can spend hours (24/7) there chatting with (mostly) beautiful models in various stages of undress and in various stages of arousal without spending a penny, if you so choose. Models are doing this to make money, so tipping is always appreciated, and recommended, but it is not essential to the enjoyment of the site.

Models have extensive profiles where you can learn as much as they'd like for you to know about them and message walls where you can express your admiration. Members may also create profile pages if they like.

A site by geeks for geeks. The interface is the most sophisticated I've seen anywhere. The search function could use some improvement, but beside that the account management and other options are many and useful.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VSex

47. VSex (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Love Cam

48. X Love Cam (0)

Cams
Active
70
sylvern (15) 08-30-10  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ Good number and selection of girls available online at any time for you to interact with. There's just under 23k models registered with the site and the number of models online at any one time is around 350 on average.
++ Several types of shows and categories including solo, couple, trannies, anal, group, mature etc.
+ Site is easy to navigate and each performer has their own separate profile pages with pics and vids for you to enjoy.
+ Girls I have experienced are friendly and great to talk to, and more than willing to do whatever you ask in a private show.
+ The more popular performers have webcam feeds in HD resolution.
Cons: -- Search function for performers isn't very good and there isn't the option for advanced search to find girls by age, ethnicity, size etc. which would have been very helpful.
-- Credits are a bit expensive and you need to be wary as models have varying rates of credits per min. 25 credits will get you about 20 mins with most models or 15 mins with the most highly rated ones - and to get 25 credits costs about £21. That's way too high IMO.
-- Cam feed for a lot of models can be average to poor and often the sound isn't working.
- If you're in a private show and your credit suddenly runs out then the show ends immediately without any warning or note to 'top up' beforehand.
Bottom Line: So I thought I'd try something a little different, and was quite interested in checking out this live cam website which features mainly multi-lingual European girls - primarily French. The main page displays a variety of girls and you can browse around till you find one that catches your eye. The search function is clunky and could do with some improvement... but when you find a performer you like you are directed to their cam feed where you can chat to them. Once you have purchased credits, which as I note above were definitely on the expensive side, you can invite the model to a private show where they will do your bidding and more. If you have your own webcam you can activate it and she can then watch you too (if you're into that sort of thing!).

The video feed is is usually of decent quality and you can also browse performer's profiles and become a VIP subscriber to get access to their personal pics and vids if you like. But like I said overall I don't think the cost is worth it: for 20 minutes with a model you could easily get a month's subscription to a top quality porn site - so the latter is definitely better value. Although I was lucky enough to have got some free credits due to another subscription (RebelArabSluts which I have also reviewed), I did still find I was needing to add more credit frequently.

I'd not done this sort of thing online before and it was all a bit funny really, but also definitely entertaining. I would recommend it as a one off if you want a bit more engagement and interactivity than what you get from general porn, and although I'm sure there are far better cam sites out there, this one certainly isn't bad at all.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

49. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
60
HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: At any given time, you can find plenty of models in a variety of categories. The site does a good job providing an abundance of categories so you can focus in on your particular desire (assuming you have one). Non-members can also sample a model chat room anonymously and contribute to the conversation. (This is a double-edged sword, however, since some of the guests dominate the chat with rude comments, silly talk, etc.)
Cons: Many negatives: (1) the site doesn't allow negative reviews or comments, so it's difficult to know how good a performer is; (2) members can't communicate with each other directly -- only through a forum that's heavily edited so no negative comments about the site are ever posted; (3) you need to purchase a membership on top of the live chat fees if you wish to communicate with a model via a private message, save lots of favorites, etc.; (4) many models either don't speak English well or can't type, so they pretend to type during a private session while someone else in the room (off-camera) does the actual typing; (5) model profiles usually aren't written by the models themselves (the site uses cut-and-paste to fill in profile answers) and are rarely accurate; (6) the site has HORRIBLE customer service when a private session is poor. Even the best members have to haggle to get even a partial refund from a botched session (i.e., when the performer didn't realize you were in the room).
Bottom Line: The site isn't worth the cost. While a few models are available for 0.98 per minute, quality models are at least $1.99/minute and higher. (The best amateur models can be as high as $3.99/minute; porn stars can be $5.99/minute.) In short, a 10-minute session is usually a minimum of $20, and the models are trained effectively to try and engage in small talk in the private sessions to stall for time and run up the bill. This can get VERY expensive if you wish to relax and have fun with a model.

While the site frequently tries to improve (by adding superficial features), the fundamental flaws noted above are never addressed. And given the sizable investment necessary to take advantage of the site, users should be allowed access to better information (i.e., honest reviews shouldn't be edited or deleted) about performers, and they should be able to communicate with each other (member to member) to discuss the site and share info.

Instead, Live Jasmin is intent on squelching any honest communication on the site that isn't positive. And for all its censorship, some performers still admit in private that they're not treated well, though that probably comes with the territory and isn't necessarily systemic.

All in all, I'd avoid this place unless you have a ton of cash to dispose of. Of course, you can't really avoid this place because it makes so much money that it advertises EVERYWHERE. But it's no more than a mediocre business that, at least in some respects, is very poorly run.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chat GF

50. Chat GF (0)

Cams
Active
89
Sevrin (6) 07-23-10  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful 20-something amateur Eastern European and Filipina models.
- Lots of free(ish) nude shows for members. There's a US$2.95 monthly or bi-monthly US$4.95 charge for unlimited public shows. Multiple shows daily.
- Predictable and reasonable costs for private chats.
- Full-screen mode for public chats.
- Respectful atmosphere for models and members.
- Excellent communication with webmaster.
- Decent translation software (Google?) for private chats available.
- Bonuses available for frequent fliers.
- Web features aren't flashy, but very functional.
Cons: - Public show schedule subject to change at very short notice.
- No full-screen mode in private chats.
- No chat in full-screen mode in public chats.
- Can't tip using deposited credits. Edit: Can now.
- No recordings of private or public chats available.
Bottom Line: This is a softcore chat site. Public shows are closely monitored and there are a number of rules of etiquette attendees are required to follow. Private chats are also soft, but they are not monitored and the tone and content of what is discussed is up to the member and the model.

I have a hard time being objective here. I love this site. It is a very new site, but I’m familiar enough with them after 3+ years that I’m confident in my review. Chatgf's webmaster used to be affiliated with a MAjor soft-core photography site which decided to go in another direction with their chats. Some of the cam models have photo sets and/or movies at that photography site, but they're no longer linked directly.

Registration requires that you ante up US$40(€32), which you can apply to future private chats. Per minute charges vary but the majority are US$2.00-2.50. Models set their own rates and more $ does not mean better. There are a flash movie and stills on each model page, but the best way to check out models are the public shows, which are THE biggest selling point of Chatgf in my opinion.

Payment is made up front, and gives you a certain number of dollar (euro) credits which you may spend as you wish. If you're a fan, you can purchase credits in large chunks and get discounts of up to 12%. In addition, for every 5 shows of US$150 or more, you are entitled to a bonus point. 5 bonus points get you $125 in free credits.

Public shows are great. As soft as they are, most of the public shows are very sexy and always feature nudity unlike free chats elsewhere. There is a tipping option if you decide that you would like to offer the model a token of your admiration.

Now some chat sites require that all the models sit there at their cameras and chat for free with anyone who enters their room. This site is not like that. Some models are on call and you can chat with them right away, with a small delay for preparation. Others post their schedules and you can book an appointment. Minimum chat times are 20 or 50 minutes.

As for language, these are mostly Russian models, with a few Romanians and Filipina models thrown in for good measure. The model’s English skills vary greatly, and so do their levels of engagement with the members. Some use microphones and speak English fairly well and some only type, and others aren't very comfortable in English and keep verbal communication to a bare minimum.

Finally, this site is far more of a "community" site than just about any other adult site I've come across. There's a friendly atmosphere in the public chats, very similar to the one at Pornusers, and members are generally cordial, as long as you treat the models and other members with respect. Some may find the content a little tame for their tastes, but, in the end, I don't find there's anything sexier than the friendly smile of a beautiful and very naked woman, unless it's the smiles of two beautiful and naked women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 106 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (2)
2. Chaturbate (1)
3. Immoral Live (1)
4. Angelina Castro Live (1)
5. Extasy Cams (1)
6. Streamate.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.25 seconds.