Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 177 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Asian Apple Seed

26. Asian Apple Seed (0)

Pay
Active
90
oxymoron (7) 08-14-10  06:31pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Hot long-legged Thai girls getting fucked real hard.
2. Two different video download resolutions available.
3. Regular updates. Tended to be spotty in the past, late updates, and scheduled updates were revised. Better lately.
4. Some of the girls are very hot.
5. Six month subscription option puts the cost around 15/mo.
6. I haven't counted the videos available lately, but its well over a hundred episodes now. From the website, 141 current episodes.
Cons: 1. Download limit. I think its 2 gb/day currently, although I have downloaded more. With the limited number of updates, it shouldn't be a problem.
2. The guy in the videos (w/m?) is kind of a butthole, but I don't pay much attention to him.
3. Tends toward fetish on occasion. Gas masks, rubber fetishes, chains, dog collars. I don't get off on that stuff, personally.
Bottom Line: Great site. I wish there were fifty or a hundred porn sites offering Thai girls. I would probably subscribe to every one.

I would recommend to anyone who appreciates Asian porn. Those who don't care for the Asian niche may not appreciate it as much.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Japan

27. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
90
PornoPro (10) 08-01-11  05:12pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is very well organized with easy-to-use navigation. You can go straight into photo sets or movies. However, and this is a part I like, When viewing photo sets or movies, the option to the see the other is nice, usually a link at the bottom of the models' page.
Pictures are of very good quality, not too small, but not those monster 3000 pixel wide jobbers either that take up too much disk space.
Exclusive content! An overwhelming majority of the models are simply stunning. I've been a fan of transgendered models for years and I thought I had seen it all, but some of the models just made my lower jaw hit the floor.
Cons: No ability to download photo sets.

Some of the movies lack imagination, just a TG girl rolling around on a mattress or standing against a wall for 20 minutes. Cameraman talks to the models too much, distracting them.
Bottom Line: I got a special deal to join this site for $18, and I jumped on it! Glad I did, Shemale Japan is a really great site with great picture quality!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yes-Movies

28. Yes-Movies (1)

Pay
Active
90
oogles (9) 07-07-09  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALL Videos are UNCENSORED.
If you're a lover of authentic Japanese content, then you know how much of a bonus this is.

There are many many many videos on this site. Much more than you can download in a few months.

I like the photo galleries. Real high quality Japanese AV photography at it's best.

Most video quality is very good. I watch them double sized on a 23" monitor and they look great. There are a some older videos that are lesser quality, but the vast majority are excellent.

REAL Japanese AV porn stars and plenty of lesser known amateurs. It's all good.

Lots of videos contain anal/DP scenes.

Did I mention it's all uncensored?
Cons: Navigation leaves a bit to be desired. Basically, the site is broken down into sections: JP Girls, Hot Girls, CN Girls, Hentai, Gallery.
Once you choose a section, each page has links to all the other pages in the section at the top.

Search exists, but it's useless as the movies don't have any descriptions.

There are very few 'previews' to give you an idea of what the video is. You find what you want by browsing thumbnails.

Downloads are rather slow despite the "Super Fast" claim

Updates are slow. Usually only 6-10 videos added per month, and they're added all at once. Some are JP Girls (JAV stars) and others are Hot Girls (amateurs?). The photo galleries seem to be updated less frequently.

CN Girls (Chinese?) hasn't been updated since I joined.
Bottom Line: I gave it high marks despite all the cons because the quality of the content is excellent and it's all uncensored. There is also plenty of content to keep you busy for awhile despite infrequent updates.

If you like JAV movies then there is plenty of content here that you will enjoy.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

29. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 07-05-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - $14.95 TPB/PU discount
- Supports download managers (see comment below)
- Scenes have a decent amount of heat and eroticism
- Beautiful models, most well-known porn stars
- Appears to be exclusive content
- Very high production values
- Updates regularly
- Seems to be affiliated with the Fame Digital Group
- Can sort by tags and models
Cons: - Limited resolutions available for WMV users
- The theme may be repetitive for all but the most ardent massage aficionados
- Lack of hardcore sex may be an issue for some
- No independent biller (see comment)
Bottom Line: This site doesn’t market itself as a network, and I’m not saying it is one, but membership to one site gets you membership to three other massage-themed sites so I’ll cover all four sites here.

While there are subtle variations between the sites the basic elements are the same in all of them: a guy walks into the massage parlor to get a massage. The girl greets the guy, they undress and shower together, they usually start the massage in a large tub and then the massage continues on an air mattress or massage table. In Nuru Massage they use a thick, clear massage oil for which the type of massage and this site are named. In Soapy Massage they use soap bubbles as the medium, and the massage is a bit more traditional in Massage Parlor. In all cases there is a ‘happy ending’ and in 80% of scenes on all sites there is oral. There are a few sex scenes, but those are rare. All Girl Massage seems to follow a similar pattern, though I didn’t watch many of those.

Some potential members might find the massage theme can get a little dull after a while. I agree that it can, but if you like massage as a niche this is definitely well done. The models play their roles well and they keep the heat and eroticism turned up. Some may not like the fact that there is very little sex (apart from oral), but I think that adds to the heat and realism.

The details on each site are:

Nuru Massage – 166 videos, updates with one video per week
Massage Parlor - 220 videos, updates several times per week with the addition of one scene per update
Soapy Massage – 242 videos, updates irregularly and infrequently, but at least one scene per month is added
All Girl Massage – 106 videos, updates with one video per week

The site is either affiliated with or uses the same web design as Fame Digital. I think it’s the former. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because the quality of these sites is very good. And like other Fame sites there is a TBP / PU discount. Unfortunately, like other Fame sites, they don’t use a biller though I’ve never had a membership issue with any Fame site before.

TBP includes Nuru Massage as an Asian site, which seems appropriate considering the idea of Nuru massage is Japanese, but while there is a higher percentage of Asian models on the site than on many other porn sites, I don’t think I’d call this an Asian site. It may be that when TBP reviewed it originally the site had more Asian models, but now they aren’t even in the majority. When you consider all four sites as a group this is definitely not an Asian site. That could be good or bad, depending on your tastes.

The models are all beautiful and most are well known porn stars. There are different body types to suit most tastes. Some have too many tattoos but that’s just part of the business these days. In his earlier review, GCode noted there were only 15 models on the site. This has improved significantly with 77 available now.

The scenes all appear to be exclusive. I collect massage-themed stuff and I’ve never seen them elsewhere. Also, given that the set and set-up is essentially the same for all the scenes that supports that these are exclusive. The production values are great too: the lighting, sound, camerawork and editing are all top-notch.

There is no search function on any of the sites but one isn’t needed either. You can sort the scenes using different tags and you can sort by model. This may sound too limiting, but given the single theme of the sites it works well.

If you’re familiar with Fame sites the site design will look familiar. Each scene opens to a page where you can download or stream the video. Video downloads are available as WMVs in 240p or 480p resolutions. MP4s are available in 240, 480, 540, 720 and 1080p. I prefer WMV files and I downloaded the 480p ones which come in at 720x400 at 2200kb/s and 30fps. I can’t make any assessment of the MP4s. While I understand why a site would limit WMVs (due to the larger size, I suspect) I do wish that they offered more choice with that file type. In their defence, even though the numbers don’t look all that impressive, subjectively the videos look great.

An issue I’ve had in the past with Fame sites is that they have a short time-out on the links which makes using a download manager difficult. I’ll admit that I have a faster connection from the last time I had a Fame membership, but the problem doesn’t seem to be nearly as bad here as I’ve experienced in the past.

The bottom line is that I’d definitely recommend these sites. As usual, the caveat is that you have to like the set-up, but for the price it is even worth it to join just to get a few addition scenes with some favourite stars. The sites have excellent material to offer and they offer it through a website that’s easy to use and they sell it at a great price. The whole combination is an excellent value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

30. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

31. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I don’t recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage – 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage – 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage – 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor – 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. I’m not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesn’t fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to ‘milk’ him.’ While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. It’s a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before there’s nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24” monitor and look fine on a 50” TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
• As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
• Anal sex is very rare.
• The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
• The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
• For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
• As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isn’t that they make it hard, but they sure don’t make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Japanese Pass

32. All Japanese Pass (1)

Network
Active
90
oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a “high quality” downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of what’s going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere – far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (we’re talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men don’t seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute – it’s just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurp…

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

33. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
89
careylowell (18) 05-26-08  02:44pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Fast downloads
-Well designed site
-Some fetishes are unknown in US porn
-Lots of updates to an already big back catalogue
-Top shelf video quality
Cons: -Costly
-The Nippon fetish for humiliation is on full display, as is generational sex.
-Waif type dominates. No Salma Hayek bodies here.
Bottom Line: Two months here, but I'm no expert: my sole interest in joining was to see Maria Ozawa videos. They have 'em in spades: 31 so far. While I looked at other women, that half-Japanese, half-French Canadian homewrecker devoured most of my time.
An air of creepiness taints many shoots given the number of men twenty years older than their partners.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

34. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

35. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
89*
My 2 cents (4) 04-12-12  12:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge site, and it is getting substantially bigger by the day, with 30 new DVDs added each day.
-Video quality ranges from good to excellent, although the downside of that is that files can be huge, sometimes over 4gb.
-Very wide range of tastes and fetishes. The Japanese are nothing if not imaginative when it comes to subject matter.
-No watermarks on the newer videos. With their recent preoccupation with getting big numbers of DVDs uploaded every day, maybe they just don't have the time to watermark the videos.
-Full trial available. You won't have time to do anything more than get a taste of what is there though
-Streaming option usually available, but not for all movies.
Cons: -Navigation and searching is very basic.
-DVDs can only be downloaded as a single file, which can get huge.
-Download speeds can be a mixed bag, but maybe that is at my end. I tried to download one 4gb movie, and only got 50-80kb/s download speed. I hate to think how long that would have taken! so obviously gave up on that idea.
Bottom Line: This site is a real no-frills mega-mart of Japanese porn. They are presently uploading about 60 hours of movies every day. Obviously, with content from many different studios, the range of content is very wide, and video quality can vary quite a lot too, but as a whole is very good.
The content ranges from my personal favorite, sweet and perky softcore movies, through the whole range of fetishes to the strange and bizarre. They are certainly an imaginative bunch, those Japanese porn producers, and if you are tired of (some) American/European porn's habit of just going through the motions on a yellow sofa, a bit of Japanese porn may be a welcome change.
The main website does have the standard Japanese mosaic over the genitals, which can be frustrating. Why they ever bother showing genital closeups when it is all blurred over is beyond me.
In other videos the mosaics is not so much of an issue though. One of their favorite genres is where a whole lineup of guys queue up to spoof all over a prim and proper news-reader's face while she diligently continues to read the news. Clearly I'm not the only one to have the occasional lewd thought when it comes to the odd sweet young news reader or weather girl...
Then there is the uncensored section called akibafeed, which doesn't show up when you see the tour pages, but is there once you join up. This section updates with, I think, about one DVD per day. Their content is also wide ranging, from DVDs like Red Hot Fetish Collection and Sky Angel, which can be found on plenty of other sites, through to subject matter that would personally be enough to put me off my dinner. My personal tastes when it comes to porn tends to be just plain vanilla, and I'll leave the chocolate well alone. But, hey if watching cute girls take a dump is what you like, then there is plenty of that here.
Most of the time I got good download speeds, but occasionally it would slow to a crawl.
The site could definitely do with a bit of work with regards to the search and navigation, especially as it is so big, but as long as you are willing to spend the time wading through the masses of content, you should be able to find plenty of whatever takes your fancy.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thainee

36. Thainee (0)

Pay
Active
89
Denner (233) 08-23-07  02:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very sexy, cute and petite real thai-girl
Good HC and solo videos - average/good amount for a 1 girl-site
3 other sites as bonus - same sort of content with 3 other solo-models - but here no HC.
You can see the best known site: Tailynn at a newer review at TBP
Cons: No zip for photos.

Thainee is apperently a new site at Ghost Pro Inc (same as Asian Suck Dolls and Creampie Thais - see my review there) - and they're having some trouble with this new site.
I've been blocked out several times - they have a download limit at 1600 Mb a day, but I got thrown off after 200 Mb. But in the same time still had access to the bonus-sites
But ok, the webmaster has been very helpfull and promised to get me on at all times!
Bottom Line: I'll try not to repeat myself from the review of Asian Suck Dolls and CT. But this site Thainee is even better than those two - she has 17 VERY good videos - mostly HC.
The scenes are probably the best real Thai-sex I've seen for a long time - and this Thainee-girl (as she is called) is just great - see for yourself in the preview. Just watch her RIDE! Wauw.

The photos are just ok, but if your are a photo-fan only this is not the case.

The 3 bonus-sites are quite good as well. Tailynn hit 77,5 by Spencer. And thats ok - only solo action with this one.

The same (solo) goes for big tit Lulu - good videos - and this thai-girl has some big ones. The action is a bit akward after my taste.

Last bonus is Tussinee - this site is the second best in this pack. She does some very sexy strip/masturbation in good edited videos.
One thing though:
You can via this site gain access to her "Gold site" with a lot of HC - but here Ghost Pro Inc. charge $74 for one month!!! Crazy.. or this must be the site of the century.
But bottum line: Appart from my access problems that almost drove me mad, this is for real thai lovers. And yeah, again, the webmaster has been very helpful.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dirty Orientals

37. Dirty Orientals (0)

Pay
Active
89
Toadsith (48) 01-07-08  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Near DVD Quality Video (720 x 540, MP4, 1.35 Mbit/s)
* No DRM (Copy Protection)
* Video Previews for every scene
* Full-length & split downloads / multiple file sizes
* Model Index
* High Resolution Photos (850 x 1280)
* Access to 32 Bonus Sites – each with exclusive content
* 34 Scenes – 28 Thai models
Cons: * Model Index specific to this site, not the network
* No Search Engine
* Download speeds top out near 250 kb/s
Bottom Line: Like the other sites in the 21Sextury.com network – Dirty Orientals immediately grants you access to a total of 33 sites. Considering the site uses exclusively Thai models, it has a pretty large collection near 30 models and over that many scenes – and the male stars are all American.

This is small budget porn; a one camera show with inconsistent camera work but good lighting. The sex has multiple positions and many girls doing anal (even a few DPs). The models mostly don’t talk, but you do hear comments from the male performers occasionally. General the scenes end with the standard finale on the face, but creampies aren’t uncommon. The scenes are often matched with photosets that are quite well done, good lighting.

Like other sites on the network, every scene has a video preview that very useful. The model index is also a good time saver, with photos of the models, but again is site specific. Also most scenes have screenshots too – though the quality is worse than the actual video. The videos don’t have DRM and are near DVD quality, but they use the odd MP4 format. Users can vote on the content and top rated are highlighted – but really most of the content is great and worth downloading.

Updates come once a week (a segment of a scene a day) and are consistent. Downloads are typical of the network at 250kb max – download managers work fine.

If you are looking for Thai porn – this is a very good choice – strongly recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

38. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
88
PinkPanther (46) 04-05-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent rate of updates - almost everyday they have a new full-length vid or photo set added - some days they have multiple updates

Excellent variety - they have great cutie-pie stuff, especially their photo sets. They also have a LOT of very kinky material - and the Japanese take their kinks seriously!

Excellent quality - everything they present, they present in high quality. Full length vids are up to 2.5 gb. I haven't seen other sites that are offering these vids for membership download in that size or quality file sizes.

Download speeds are high quality as well - I generally experience download speeds of 500 kb/sec+

Besides the Gravure (high-quality model pics) and biggest studio releases (Attackers, DAS, S1), they also Uraban (uncensored photo sets - banned in Japan) and uncensored vids as well as weird fetish vids (such as Cat Fight Anal Pro Wrestling)
Cons: Mosaic issue - any site presenting authentic Japanese erotica is going to have the mosaic issue on most of the top-line Japanese AV being presented - that's a fact of life, and a frustrating one for those of used to Western-style porn

Price - the lowest price available is $59.95 for 2 months. That's quite high as compared to other porn sites. I did as much price-comparing as I could with other similar sites and decided to join this one because of the mix of pics and vids, but the price is high.

Unattractive guys - I don't care personally, to tell the truth, but it seems like there are members of this forum that are turned off if there are unattractive guys in guy/girl scenes. There are lots of them in Japanese video, where if you can get it up on camera, and are willing to be on camera, you can be a male performer.

Download limit - 8 gb/day - not a problem for me, to be honest, but it's there

Navigation - I wish there was a search by category of vid - cosplay, etc
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was frustrated at the various Asian porn sites that were only presenting shellaced/photo-shopped photo sets and short vids. I wanted to see good high-quality photos of hot Asian honeys where I could see what they actually looked like instead of how much time the site's photo-shop crew could spend covering them up.

I wanted to see the hottest Japanese AV babes being put through their paces. This site fit the bill and delivers quite well. I love how cute the girls are and I love all the well-filmed kinky stuff they do - the cosplay, schoolgirl themes and gang-bang fantasies are all really hot to me.

I haven't seen other sites presenting this high-quality combo of new photo-sets and new vids that are download-able in this quality.

That also means BIG files - so don't join without a huge hard-drive or DVD burner. You'll just frustrate yourself. The site indicates that you can stream vids and perhaps there are some where that's true - I haven't found them.

I would have rated this site higher if

a) The navigation were better, so I could more easily find the material I'm most interested in
b) The mosaic issue weren't as frustrating as it is to someone raised on Western porn - they do strive to present thin-mosaic and uncensored material when they can get it.
c) I could find more nude and upskirt photo-sets. Most of their photo-sets have clothing, from what I've seen.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Me Fuck You Long time

39. Me Fuck You Long time (0)

Pay
Active
88
TheConnoisseur (40) 01-12-07  12:10pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: This siet is packed with DVD content. This site updates daily, yes daily. As always, network access is a HUGE plus in this case. High quality vid(DivX), even in full screen mode. Stream or download it. These models look great taking it from these cocks. Browsing the videos was very good as well.
Cons: No specific pic galleries, just vid caps. Which is becoming the norm. More strictly "Asian" content would be a plus.
Bottom Line: If you love Asians, this is your site. Full DVD quality downloads. Not just Asian action, more interracial (White/Asian, Black/Asian). Wake up to a new movie being each day, with the next 4 days worth of movie updates being shown. Plus access to other 25 Wild Pass network sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Action JAV

40. Action JAV (0)

Pay
Active
88
nbaby8 (8) 07-29-09  10:56pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Never seen this many Japanese adult videos in my life for download
- Many great old AV Idols that I love from the 90s
- Offers high resolution videos
- Great Help section
Cons: - Don't like the dual membership formula
- Download limit was only 15GB total when I joined 2 months ago, but now it is 50GB. It is NOT per day. Once you hit that number its adios!
- Speed is so-so compared to other sites.
- Couldnt find any uncensored videos
- Super boring video reviews or no description
Bottom Line: I've been longing to join this site for years, and just decided to go for it. I bought a Digital Express account which offered me only 15GB of total downloads which you can use in 30 days time. (July 2009, Last time I checked they raised it up to 50GB). Once you use up your gigabytes, your account goes byebye and you need to subscribe again. If you opt for their other membership, you can download as much as you want but for lower resolution videos. If you calculate the Digital Express subscription in days, the most you can download is around 1-2 video a day from this site if you happen to like to download on a daily basis. As for bang for the buck of the Digital Express membership? I'd say NO.... You're better off with the more pricey VIP membership.

Couple things I liked about this site is that you can find alot of really old videos that have retired actresses. Actresses like a Madoka Ozawa or a Hitomi Hayasaka videos are very hard to find.
This site specializes in AV Actresses. Not Amateur videos and such so if you know the name of the actress you like, your chances of finding her is huge.

Now for the bad about this site:
Censorship
I could not find anything uncensored. Literally thousands and thousands of videos, but all censored with mosaic.

Speed
Now this is a tricky one. I was averaging 150-400kb/s for downloads. Not the fastest of the bunch of sites I've joined and the speed was fluctuating in a very erratic version with the speeds going up and down constantly.

Video Reviews or Description
I have to say.. either some of the videos have no description at all, or for the ones that do have it, they are the most boring readings I have ever read. It's a complete scene by scene rundown of the whole video and I dont have time to read the whole damn thing. Something short would have been much nicer.

Conclusion
If you are looking for Japanese adult actresses this is the place to be. If you are looking for Japanese amateurs, uncensored videos, strange fetishes and some of the facsinating genres in Japanese porn, this is not the place you would join.

This simply gets high marks from me for just one main thing, and that is the crazy amount of videos they have online. No other JAV site has such a large collection of actress videos.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yes-Movies

41. Yes-Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
jook (14) 02-15-14  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Uncensored as in no mosaic
* Gorgeous wimmin - I'm not knowledgeable enough to know the amateurs from pros, but I'm guessing they were mostly pros
* HD video quality
* No download limit
* large collection of videos, about 1000
* About 25 Hentai videos, though that's not my thing
* Good value for money, $29.95. No problem with canceling... I'm not familiar with the credit card processor but it was not an issue.
Cons: * I found it very odd that the videos are all long, averaging about 90 minutes. They're mostly of one model in different scenes. I would have preferred downloading scenes and being able to pick and choose.
* Although there is a main menu and another one for categories, in reality, almost every video could fit into many of the categories. This is because of the length of the videos, sometimes more than 2 hours, and many scenes. Also, I found that the categories were not always accurate. I could find no anal in a number of the videos in this category.
* Some of the Japanese oddities are a negative for me but will be a plus for others... I think toys are overused and I'm not into bukkake. Virtually every video contains one or more of such scenes.
* I would have liked to see more amateurs.
* Why do "threesomes" almost always mean 2 guys and a gal for the Japanese? I rarely see it the other way around and YES is no exception. I can recall only one such scene.
Bottom Line: Frankly, I've never come across such a wealth of uncensored and gorgeous Japanese wimmin. However, my experience is limited. This is one of my all time favorite sites now despite its shortcomings. I was able to download every video in less than 3 weeks with my upgraded internet speed, so it really was a bargain. Fyi, the videos amounted to over 1TB. There was only one update of about 8 videos in the 18 or 19 days I've been a member.

I had no interest in the photos, hence they're not reviewed.

There are no bonus sites but the abundance of content here makes that more than forgivable. Besides, I've found that bonus sites are generally useless fluff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

42. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
87
wishdj (14) 03-13-08  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Large collection of pictures and videos of Far East Asian, mostly Thai models.
- Over 150 models.
- Frequent updates 3-4 times per week.
- Pictures of decent resolution around 1400x.
- All pictures and most videos are exclusive content.
- Lots of videos, many are well done HD videos of photo shoots which might appeal to some
- Number of Thai and Japanese XXX full length movie downloads.
Cons: - Some photosets show too much of the genitals and blur the face.
- Occasional airbrushing of photos and too much makeup on models makes some models look alike.
- A bit expensive at more than $30 and no good multimonthly offers.
- Video downloads not fast enough for someone who has a fast broadband connection.
Bottom Line: This site will appeal to anyone who likes Asian oriental females and solo expicite posing; there are not many good Asian sites around especially as sites like Asian4You closed down and this one serves the craving. Most other Asian sites have lower resolution photos than this site has.

The site is worth giving a go for a month or 2 if you want to satisfy your taste for high quality Asian content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

43. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
87
GCode (101) 03-02-09  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Daily updates (up to 4 videos)
-Adequete amount of picture galleries (zipped)
-Tons (I mean tons) of videos
-Full length videos
-Great AV model index
-Good search engine
Cons: -Video files are huge and only in divx avi format
-Picture galleries are not exclusive
-Picture galleries can be lacking (more in review)
Bottom Line: Alright, let's get started. If you are new to the japanese adult world, then this is a great place to start. The industry is as big as the
USA and there is a lot of videos. If you are new, then read the rest of this section, if you are not, then skip this next section. The first thing I need to let people know is that in Japan, the government places restrictions on the content by putting mosaics on the genetalia of both males and females. This means that it is censored by blurry boxes over these parts. However, tits are not blurred. They still do close ups and so on in camera work, but you can never see it in full detail. But, there are some stars that go against this and do uncensored videos, this site has both (but the majority is censored material). By the way, this is for both videos and pictures. Also, the girls tend to act in a different manner than in other countries porn movies. They tend to act more submissive, shy or passive, and moan distinctly. However, they can do just as much sexually if not more than the others :) I just wanted to let others know this before we go further.

The videos are substantial. There are plenty to go around and each are categorized well. The videos are downloadable via full scene or cut down into scenes. However, one reason why I cannot give this site more points is because of this. Yes, the videos are cut in to scenes but you do not know which scene you are downloading. This kind of defeats the purpose because you do not know what you are downloading. (there are whole video stills and a preview video, but it is not broken in to scenes) However, there are dvd covers which you can try to discern scenes from, but they are often not there or too small to even tell.

The pictures are adequete in the amount there. However, beware, they have a lot of "bikini" models that do not get naked. I would say at least 35-45% of their galleries are these models. Also, these shoots are all from other magazines or blogs or something, just not exclusive at all.

One thing I can say is you can pretty much find all the new great AV stars on this site. If you know the industry, you will love the content. If you are limited on time and want to cruise and get to know the industry, you may be overwhelmed. You may end up having to download full movies just so you can get the scene you want. However, if you don't mind downloading over 1 GB per movie, you have found a great site.

The 8 GB download limit can be a burden based on the fact that you are almost forced to download full movies. If you the scenes had captions as to what you are going to download, the limit wouldnt be much of a problem.

BTW, if you are overwhelmed, they have a great editors choice and recommendation section which gives great reviews and previews to the better movies that have come out.

Try this site out, I recommend it for the sheer amount of content that you can get. Plus, the web site is set up great and updates A LOT.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Nippon

44. Anal Nippon (0)

Pay
Active
86
alexmedia (22) 09-22-09  03:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Tons of Japanese anal content.
- Downloadable videos look good.
- Many video formats (including iPod/PSP).
- Good bonus content.
- Streaming video.
- Video downloads have No DRM.
- No download limit.
- Daily updates.
- There are some pretty models.
Cons: - Content is all taken from DVDs.
- There are some issues with download (can be slow).
- No WMV video format.
- The content is not exclusive.
- Limited trial (Trial membership offers preview and screenshots of most recently added videos).
- No HQ pictures content.
- Quite expensive for non exclusive content.
- No model index.
- Design is quite simple.
Bottom Line: Anal Nippon is an archive of anal porn movies and they all feature Japanese models. Based on the tour the movies aren’t censored like some of the content produced in Japan. These show the dicks sliding into the assholes without any blurring. That's a big advantage.
It’s unclear if the movies are original productions or if they just ripped them from DVDs but any way it doesn’t much matter because you’re getting good content and you’re not going to spend the fortune it would take to buy all the DVDs on their own. The models here are beautiful with tight bodies and they yearn to get fucked in the butt so you should spend a little time with them and see how they take it.The videos on the tour are the best way to do that so don’t hesitate to click on over and spend a little time with them.


Content
They have more than 400 videos in their member zone. the highest quality option available is the 720x480 pixel AVI option. Those videos are encoded at 2Mbps (2048kbps). This file is a single full-length file. If you want to get clips, they're also available in AVI, but at a reduced resolution of 320x240 pixels. The encoding rate is also halved to just 1024kbps. Other full-length options include MPEG (400x300 encoded at 1024kbps) and MP4, for portable devices such as iPods (320x240 pixels encoded at 500kbps).
The list of categories is about 40 long so you have plenty of choices for good scenes. They include shaved pussy, hairy pussy, nice ass, small tits, creampie, bukkake, gangbang, voyeur, water sports and cumshot along with many others.

There is no picture content available in Anal Nippon. This site only provides scenes taken from DVD content.

Bonus
Members get bonus access to 3 other Japanese porn sites: Idols 69, Big Tits Tokyo and O Creampies. Idols 69 is really good. It has over 1500 videos and over 40 thousand high quality and very high resolution photos. It also features daily video updates (often multiple updates in a single day). On top of the bonus access, members will also receive an extra 70 DVDs (some containing anal, some not).

Total

The site certainly delivers what it promises. I think Anal Nippon is worth to join if you like Japanese porn and especially anal Japanese porn.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Idols 69

45. Idols 69 (0)

Pay
Active
86
alexmedia (22) 09-17-09  09:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Big amount of content.
- Most content is exclusive.
- Quality of content is very good.
- Many hot models.
- Three bonus sites.
- Frequent updates.
- There is no download limit.
- No DRM.
- iPod/PSP videos.
Cons: - Penetrations are censored.
- Limited trial.
- Low download speed.
- Pictures are no longer updated.
- Some non-exclusive content.
- No zipped photo sets.
- No models info.
- The DVD archive is updated much less frequently.
Bottom Line: Personally I like asian girls and that's why I like this site.

Site
The site never shows itself as a Japanese porn site, but instead as an Asian porn site. Although it must be said that the site features mostly Japanese content. The site is good designed, as you can see for yourself on the tour. The member's area is almost identical in appearance.

Content
I know that Japan has a law that prohibits porn makers from showing close ups but that doesn’t change the fact that it sucks if you’re trying to join this site. I want to see the dicks entering the pussies and they don’t offer me that chance here. I was bothered by the censorship of the hardcore porn though.
They have tons of content: over 440 galleries about 100 pictures each and over 1097 videos about 25 minutes each (download and stream).
The videos can be downloaded and they look beautiful. They play at 720x480 and 4000kbps and they’re truly beautiful. The videos can be streamed instantly in a Flash player and they’ve broken each into small parts in case you want a specific part of the action. There are screenshots as well.

Navigation
Navigation is pretty easy. They let you search through the content by model look (pigtails, shaved pussy, etc), content niche, costume or alphabetically by first name.

Models
Oh, I like Japanese girls, they are so hot and sexy. They have more than 300 models, so you easily find which you like more.

Updates
Idols 69 updates mostly with new video content. In fact, it's been several months since new photo content was added. But they add videos every day. Sometimes it's as many as 5 new videos, other times there are just 1.

Bonuses
You get hot bonus sites with Idols 69. One is all anal sex with Japanese chicks. Another is all busty Japanese chicks, which is surprisingly awesome. There’s also a Japanese creampie site.


Total
If you like to watch American style of porn and you’re going to be disappointed by blurred genitals then you’ll likely find these movies are going to frustrate you. If you know about the blurring and don’t mind then you’ll like this site. I think Idols 69 is one of the best site in Asian niche with big amount of content and I like it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

46. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-18-09  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large website. While I don't really know how many videos or photos there are, it certainly is a lot. One of the largest individual sites I have ever seen.
-Amazingly beautiful models. Hardly a single model is ordinary. Little or no fake boobs or tattoos. I didn't see even a single one.
-Most models have some bush.
-Description as well as screenshots of every video.
Cons: -Confusing navigation with no real search engine.
-Very few non hardcore photo sets or videos.
-Very little variety in the models. They are mostly the same age, from 18 to 25. Similarly waif like in body type, from basically flat chested to maybe B cups.
-Download entire DVD's. Since the files are mostly 1GB and over, they should be split into individual scenes.
-I saw no HD videos. Nice 640x480 at its best, but some are also of lesser quality. A few videos are unwatchable and split into tiny parts.
-Constant warnings about download limits as well as messages telling you not to use download managers, bots or file splitters. Warnings that if you try to download more than one video at a time you will be "restricted". Comes across as "Big Brother is watching you" as you download.
-Not cheap. No extras or other sites included.
Bottom Line: The site is very large and represents a large sample of Japanese hardcore. However there are whole genres of porn that Jsexnetwork is ignoring.

A while back I joined Deluxepass.com. They have a tremendous quantity of Japanese videos spread over 56 websites within the group. There were exhibitionst videos, sharking videos of girls having their panties pulled down or aside in public, upskirts, videos of sleeping girls having their clothing cut off, as well as an interesting variety of other non hardcore scenes.

I feel that there is a lot more that Jsexnetwork can add to its archive. Jsexnetwork has very little except hardcore. Some is creative and some is basically the Japanese version of gonzo.

I don't want to complain about the content that they do have though. It comes as two types.

One is uncensored hardcore. There is not much in the way of creativity going on here. Almost without exception it is the Japanese version of gonzo. Several sex scenes are included in each video. Some are better than others, but in most the girl is attractive in a cute type of way and squeals as they are groped or have sex. They mostly act as if they are not really enjoying themselves. I found these videos to be ok, some even great. However, with several scenes in each whole video download, you have to either fast forward a lot or trim the videos. Twenty minutes of a girl trying to jack off a guy with a 2 inch dick that never gets hard can get tiresome.

The censored videos are more interesting, generally having a bit of plot. However, some are not worth bothering with either. My biggest complaint is that 2 hours worth of video with many parts that are not hardcore may make a better porno, but you need to fast forward a lot or trim the scenes. If the first 10 to 20 minutes are just talking, do I really need to use up my daily download limit?

My advice to the site is to make the videos downloadable in parts. Downloading entire DVDs is a royal pain both to download and then to deal with once you have them. With the download restrictions I mentioned in the cons, it is not a benefit to us or the site for files to be so big.

My other advice is to have a search engine that tells me something about the videos. I like bj videos-good luck here. You have to read the individual descriptions of the videos to figure that out for yourself. With literally hundreds of videos, my reaction is one of asking if they are kidding. I also found that many bj scenes are embedded in the middle or the end of the videos. Do I need to spend hours trimming them?

Overall, nice quality, great models, generous quantity, but hardly perfect or even representative of all that Japan has to offer.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

47. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 04-12-11  05:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Access to 4 bonus sites included, All Asians, Filipino Fuck, Pink Affairs and Tia Ling
Exclusive content
Site appears to be updating with about 2 photo sets and 2 videos per week (average last 2 weeks)
Around 90% of the photo sets are 1280 x 853 px
Full zip downloads for photos
Brief bio for each model and description of each photo set
Solo model videos in choice of WMV, AVI, and MP4 format plus streaming
Cons: Content not dated so difficult to be exact regarding the recent update schedule
No way to browse, search or sort the model index apart from alphabetically A to Z
Only one size choice for photos
A small amount of the oldest photo sets max at 1024 x 683 px
Need to rename every photo zip as they all come with the file name “88content”
Watermark/site logo on photos quite large and sometimes runs across the models face (particularly the newer version of the logo)
Appears to be some sort of download limit as on my first day after downloading around 5 GB I had message come up telling me I was blocked for 3 hours for excessive bandwidth usage and using a download accelerator so even though I wasn’t using a download manager I would guess the site is not DL manager friendly
Bottom Line: After spending the last 3 months at sites featuring mostly skinny shaved Russian teen models I really needed something different this month so signed up with 88 Square for my first try of an Asian site since I tried the Asian 4 You site around 5 years ago. The great value for me in this site is the large photo collection of 185 Asian models in mostly solo photo sets. The majority of models are in the 18 to early 20s age range according to their bios and if the bios are to be believed most of them are claimed to be Thais although I have my doubts in some cases. Most of the models were unknown to me apart from a couple of names I remembered from the A4Y site such as Nancy Ho and Irene Fah.

Most models will have around 6 photo sets and a few videos each although not every model has videos. The photos here are of a professional glamour style and feature some air brushing and usually start with the model wearing a cute outfit before stripping naked. The outfits are quite teen themed with lots of cotton panties and thongs which suits the young appearance of many of these petite Asian girls. Nothing much in the way of glamour wear, sexy lingerie or stockings and high heels here. Once naked there are plenty of explicate shots of spread pussies and some toy play plus other insertions including vegetables, hotdog sausages, and bottles amongst other things. It’s also worth mentioning that most of the models here have some pubic hair with at least a trimmed bush. I found surprisingly few bald beavers here.

Most of the solo model videos are Behind The Scenes shoots with some striptease and masturbation/toy play videos thrown in. The only way to browse the videos is via the model index and all you get in the way of a preview is 1 small thumbnail with no scene description or screen caps. The solo vids are usually around 15 minutes long and the wmv versions I checked out were 720 x 408 @ around 3000 kbps.

In addition to the model index there are bonus movie sections featuring 100 “Thai movies” and 154 “Japanese movies”. Most of these are full length hardcore b/g scenes and can often be 45 minutes to over an hour in length and take up a gig or more of HD space. When you take into account all the bonus sites there is plenty off stuff to get through for your 30 bucks although being a photo fan I didn’t really find anything that matched the quality of the shoots here in 88 Square within the bonus sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Facials

48. Bukkake Facials (0)

Pay
Active
85
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-01-07  08:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Bukkake for the masses
+ Site is getting better (No more zipped movies)
+ Content is getting better (Full DVDs)
+ Nice selection of content
Cons: - You feel overwhelmed by browsing the collection due to the navigation needing work. A LOT of work.
- older content is not great. Zipped and split into a million parts.
Bottom Line: If you want bukkake then this site sure has a lot of it. If you have read my other reviews you know I am all for bukkake. I recommend this site for anyone trying to build up their bukkake collection. If you do not mind diving through the many pages to get what you want you will be just fine. It is a bit tedious to find what you want with their page layout but the more recent content is quite good.

Some of the older stuff is interesting but is harder to get due to the bad site layout and manner in delivering the content (Scenes split into so many parts and everything is zipped)

If you want a lot of bukkake then you may want to consider joining this site. There are few other Asian bukkake sites as good as this.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Japanese Lesbian Porn

49. Japanese Lesbian Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
fishntoss (1) 12-11-07  11:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good lesbian scenes. Hot girls. Good seduction scenes. Plenty to choose from. Movies load pretty quickly. Good forced scenes also.
Cons: Little pricey,They need to update more often. Use more movies that don't use the fuzzy stuff to cover up the good parts.
Bottom Line: I enjoyed it. Although like most, it's too pricey. Probably would join again at a later date to see if it's been updated. Some really good lesbo scenes. I'd recommend it. Remember, it's all in Japanese.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

50. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
85
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-01-07  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Huge amount of movies here
+ Site is a bit better on navigation now as opposed to the past.
+ Covers almost every type of bukkake
+ Apparently there is some bonus content. (Hentai DVD and Filipina Escorts)
+/- Decent download speed
Cons: - Price, a little high for only 1 niche
- Site still needs some work on navigation
+/- When the downloads work the speed is decent.
Bottom Line: If you're a lover of bukkake, this is one of THE sites to join. A lot of titles here which cover almost each and every type of bukkake. I have read reports on the site and it's navigation prior. More recently though the site has implemented some new navigational features which make it a bit easier to search.

I did not check out any of the bonus content as most others who are here for bukkake only probably would not either. So, it can only be added as a positive for those who would appreciate it.

The download speed is OK, I max my connection on a good site at about a meg a second. (1000 KB/s) I can pull in about a meg here but only if I download a few videos simultaneously through a download manager. The site does not seem to play well with your download manager if you try to download individual files with more than 1 connection but I seem to have no problem with downloading more than one video at a time. I did receive a few timeouts here and there but that could be related to my connection.

Overall, if you love bukkake and want lots of bukkake then I would definately say go for it. There are not many options in the way of bukkake sites (Quality sites atleast) So you are stuck with the price. It is good to see though that AsiaMoviePass actually delivers. I recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 177 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Asia Movie Pass (2)
3. JAV HD (1)
4. All Japanese Pass (1)
5. Yes-Movies (1)
6. Tia Ling (1)
7. Trike Patrol (1)
8. Asian 1 On 1 (1)
9. Filipina 18 (1)
10. 88 Square (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.2 seconds.