Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 177 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Francine Dee

1. Francine Dee (0)

Pay
Active
62
Cybertoad (104) 09-29-08  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-29-08  10:05pm  (Update History)
Reason: Considered Respected Members Input and Changed Score.
Pros: Average Quality Picture Almost HD Photo.
Photos Zipped
Movie Downloads for IPOD / PSP only
Video quality ok.
Site contests
Blog & Journal
Mobile Ring tone
Good Navigation.
Cons: Low Quality Video IPOD / PSP only 320x112
No Updates On Video 3 this year.
Photo sets 3 per month average
No HD as stated on site.
Live Cam is pre-recorded.
Suuport No Response.
Bottom Line: Francine Dee. WOW is gorgeous and thats where this site ends being tolerant.

The front page says HI DEF video there is no, the video is so bad that even on my IPOD is sucks and was grainy at 320x112 huh?
Video updates are 3 times this year only, but why would I even download this at 320x112 video my Dog can't watch it very well.

The site looks nice and navigation a breeze. But again thats where things stop. Area after area is lacking content and bulk. I read the two reviews before me and it like I am in the twilight zone. I plunked $24.99 thinking well the site looks awesome. But what a let down.
I tried to be fair after wasting my cash the review is on it own merits.

I can not believe this site has been here for years, its more like a mobile phone IPOD site but doesn't say that anywhere.

Bottom line:
The photos are the only thing keeping this site from a rating of 50. The pics are good but just good not great and not Hi Def. Being zipped means I can get my stash quick and forget about this site.
OK the site design is nice and she is beautiful.
But there is no justification for $24.95 for this site, maybe 9.95 just for the pics.
That cash would be better spent elsewhere.

Cybertoad Take:
Avoid this site, and realize its not what it seems or says, there is no Hi Def video and it says there is big as day on the front page. Says Live Cam,and is pre-recorded run.
And the pit maneuver that ended me chasing down this site ended with a grainy video that looks bad even on an ipod screen.

Money could be spend elsewhere better many many sites and models. Catalina Cruz for example to name one is far better quality at the same price.
To make a point the site is just not where a 2008 porn site should be, updates are just wayyyyyy to far apart to even call this site active.

Join?
No.... site doesn't even update more then 10 times in one year. And misleading front page.

Added 10/3/08 No response from support in 5 days.
Respond: 21 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

2. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 11-26-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 1000 Full Length Videos NO DRM
-Videos Can Be D/L'd In Parts Also
-Updates Daily
-Over 400 Hi-Res Photo Sets
-Zip Files
-All The Top Shelf JAV Stars
-Fast D/L Speed
-Good Search Engine And Indexes
-Short Preview Available For Every Video
Cons: -8 GB Daily D/L Limit
-DVD Cover Photos Are Too Small
-Screencaps Could Be Better
Bottom Line: You can count on one hand top shelf JAV sites available to westerners, as a matter of fact I have a suspicion they are all owned by the same company! However, if you are really into A grade JAV (Japanese Adult Video), Sexasian 18 has a ton of material which is increasing on a daily basis.

The videos are divx avi, 640x480. The download speed I'm getting is about 900 kb/s, and is consistent. 8 GB/day is not a problem for me, but I know a lot of PU's like to go hog crazy with their downloading, so be aware of the limit. There is no DRM here whatsoever. Every video has a preview player on the page to allow a peek before you download the usually 1 GB video. Every video is also broken down by scene for those who don't want the whole thing, or have a slower connection. I do wish they had better screencaps, which here are just a few small size shots. Also, I like to collect the DVD cover with my download, and these are quite small unfortunately.

There are also hundreds of hi-res photo sets, in galleries or available through zip files. A lot of stuff I haven't seen elsewhere.

The models are all first team JAV stars, plus there are newcomers on a weekly basis. The Japanese porn industry is simply huge, it makes one wish there were more sites available.

The site is attractive and user friendly. The search engine is excellent, unless you misspell. And there are actress and video indexes. Also links to the blogs of many JAV stars. Almost all of them have a little dog! You can translate these using google.

This is a great site for the collector of premium JAV porn, and with the archives and daily updates, and limit, it will keep you busy for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

3. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
88
PinkPanther (46) 04-05-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent rate of updates - almost everyday they have a new full-length vid or photo set added - some days they have multiple updates

Excellent variety - they have great cutie-pie stuff, especially their photo sets. They also have a LOT of very kinky material - and the Japanese take their kinks seriously!

Excellent quality - everything they present, they present in high quality. Full length vids are up to 2.5 gb. I haven't seen other sites that are offering these vids for membership download in that size or quality file sizes.

Download speeds are high quality as well - I generally experience download speeds of 500 kb/sec+

Besides the Gravure (high-quality model pics) and biggest studio releases (Attackers, DAS, S1), they also Uraban (uncensored photo sets - banned in Japan) and uncensored vids as well as weird fetish vids (such as Cat Fight Anal Pro Wrestling)
Cons: Mosaic issue - any site presenting authentic Japanese erotica is going to have the mosaic issue on most of the top-line Japanese AV being presented - that's a fact of life, and a frustrating one for those of used to Western-style porn

Price - the lowest price available is $59.95 for 2 months. That's quite high as compared to other porn sites. I did as much price-comparing as I could with other similar sites and decided to join this one because of the mix of pics and vids, but the price is high.

Unattractive guys - I don't care personally, to tell the truth, but it seems like there are members of this forum that are turned off if there are unattractive guys in guy/girl scenes. There are lots of them in Japanese video, where if you can get it up on camera, and are willing to be on camera, you can be a male performer.

Download limit - 8 gb/day - not a problem for me, to be honest, but it's there

Navigation - I wish there was a search by category of vid - cosplay, etc
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was frustrated at the various Asian porn sites that were only presenting shellaced/photo-shopped photo sets and short vids. I wanted to see good high-quality photos of hot Asian honeys where I could see what they actually looked like instead of how much time the site's photo-shop crew could spend covering them up.

I wanted to see the hottest Japanese AV babes being put through their paces. This site fit the bill and delivers quite well. I love how cute the girls are and I love all the well-filmed kinky stuff they do - the cosplay, schoolgirl themes and gang-bang fantasies are all really hot to me.

I haven't seen other sites presenting this high-quality combo of new photo-sets and new vids that are download-able in this quality.

That also means BIG files - so don't join without a huge hard-drive or DVD burner. You'll just frustrate yourself. The site indicates that you can stream vids and perhaps there are some where that's true - I haven't found them.

I would have rated this site higher if

a) The navigation were better, so I could more easily find the material I'm most interested in
b) The mosaic issue weren't as frustrating as it is to someone raised on Western porn - they do strive to present thin-mosaic and uncensored material when they can get it.
c) I could find more nude and upskirt photo-sets. Most of their photo-sets have clothing, from what I've seen.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

4. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-18-09  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large website. While I don't really know how many videos or photos there are, it certainly is a lot. One of the largest individual sites I have ever seen.
-Amazingly beautiful models. Hardly a single model is ordinary. Little or no fake boobs or tattoos. I didn't see even a single one.
-Most models have some bush.
-Description as well as screenshots of every video.
Cons: -Confusing navigation with no real search engine.
-Very few non hardcore photo sets or videos.
-Very little variety in the models. They are mostly the same age, from 18 to 25. Similarly waif like in body type, from basically flat chested to maybe B cups.
-Download entire DVD's. Since the files are mostly 1GB and over, they should be split into individual scenes.
-I saw no HD videos. Nice 640x480 at its best, but some are also of lesser quality. A few videos are unwatchable and split into tiny parts.
-Constant warnings about download limits as well as messages telling you not to use download managers, bots or file splitters. Warnings that if you try to download more than one video at a time you will be "restricted". Comes across as "Big Brother is watching you" as you download.
-Not cheap. No extras or other sites included.
Bottom Line: The site is very large and represents a large sample of Japanese hardcore. However there are whole genres of porn that Jsexnetwork is ignoring.

A while back I joined Deluxepass.com. They have a tremendous quantity of Japanese videos spread over 56 websites within the group. There were exhibitionst videos, sharking videos of girls having their panties pulled down or aside in public, upskirts, videos of sleeping girls having their clothing cut off, as well as an interesting variety of other non hardcore scenes.

I feel that there is a lot more that Jsexnetwork can add to its archive. Jsexnetwork has very little except hardcore. Some is creative and some is basically the Japanese version of gonzo.

I don't want to complain about the content that they do have though. It comes as two types.

One is uncensored hardcore. There is not much in the way of creativity going on here. Almost without exception it is the Japanese version of gonzo. Several sex scenes are included in each video. Some are better than others, but in most the girl is attractive in a cute type of way and squeals as they are groped or have sex. They mostly act as if they are not really enjoying themselves. I found these videos to be ok, some even great. However, with several scenes in each whole video download, you have to either fast forward a lot or trim the videos. Twenty minutes of a girl trying to jack off a guy with a 2 inch dick that never gets hard can get tiresome.

The censored videos are more interesting, generally having a bit of plot. However, some are not worth bothering with either. My biggest complaint is that 2 hours worth of video with many parts that are not hardcore may make a better porno, but you need to fast forward a lot or trim the scenes. If the first 10 to 20 minutes are just talking, do I really need to use up my daily download limit?

My advice to the site is to make the videos downloadable in parts. Downloading entire DVDs is a royal pain both to download and then to deal with once you have them. With the download restrictions I mentioned in the cons, it is not a benefit to us or the site for files to be so big.

My other advice is to have a search engine that tells me something about the videos. I like bj videos-good luck here. You have to read the individual descriptions of the videos to figure that out for yourself. With literally hundreds of videos, my reaction is one of asking if they are kidding. I also found that many bj scenes are embedded in the middle or the end of the videos. Do I need to spend hours trimming them?

Overall, nice quality, great models, generous quantity, but hardly perfect or even representative of all that Japan has to offer.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

5. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
highparkman (0) 05-30-09  04:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful photos. Outstanding resolution. Full length quality DVD's.
Cons: Huge problems logging in. Password continually rejected. Including after requesting online support. Worst problem: the site is CENSORED (Japanese law) so it's basically a soft porn venue. And the website does not clarify this prior to purchase. The unrestricted (uncensored) areas are older, less quality photos and videos!
Bottom Line: Forget this site if you want full nudity. You won't get it and you're paying for soft porn photos/movies. Which one can get for free online. The marketing is deceptive and acquiring a refund (if you can get it) is tedious.

Basically a disaster of an experience for me.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zenra.net

6. Zenra.net (0)

Pay
Active
82
asmith12 (124) 09-16-08  12:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ very original content
+++ no, make it EXTREMELY original content
++ LOTS of content
++ obviously VERY expensive and unusual setups
+ pretty good overall video quality
+ CCBill as a processor
Cons: --- Japanese-only with no dubbing or subtitles
-- infamous Japanese pixelation
-- no ZIPped downloads (downloading 24 pieces per episode is REALLY annoying).
- encoding quality is rather poor for the bandwidth
- XDiv only
- site design
Bottom Line: This site is SO unusual, that it will most likely cause immediate "love or hate" feeling for many people.

The content is EXTREMELY unusual. What about all-nude all-girl orchestra playing Mozart or all-nude Swan Lake ballet? Unless the content is stolen from some other site, I don't think you'll find something like this elsewhere. And they have TONS and TONS of content (they claim 392G, and they're probably accurate about it, but see below). Now to the bad. First of all, all the dialogs are in Japanese, and they're important for the storyline (yes, there IS storyline there) and translation (either dubbing or subtitles) would be VERY useful. Then, all movies are "pixelated" (as it is common in Japan).

The rest of my ranting is about technical issues. Movies are HUGE (episode can be 2hours, and with 1.2-1.6Mbit/s encoding they easily take 1-1.5G each). To add injury to insult, these 1-1.5G are split into 6-min downloads, so it's 20-24 separate files per episode, ouch. And while encoding quality isn't bad, it's definitely isn't the best for the bandwidth (I've seen much better than 768x540 in 1.6MBit/s), plus only in XDiv, which I consider as a minus too.

Bottom line: if you're into Japanese girls or into VERY unusual setups, take a look at the site, what you see in previews is what you get (but keep in mind that there won't be any English there), and then you'll either love it or hate it.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Graphis

7. Graphis (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
My 2 cents (4) 03-20-12  04:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The models are for the most part, stunning.
A few of the models, like Rio Fujisaki, and Kasumi Risa can also be found on various hardcore sites, but most of the models, I haven't seen elsewhere.
-Picture and video quality is very good. Not super high resolution, but clear and crisp. (video 1280x720 and pictures 1280x852)
-Photo sets can be downloaded as a zip file, although they tend to be small sets, with only 15-25 photos in each.
-updates come regularly, Monday, Wednesday and Friday, usually with 2 photo sets and 1 video.
-Price is OK. Not a bargain, at ¥1,980 (about US$24), but not over the top either.
-Cancelling membership was no problem, just took a couple of mouse clicks. I see a couple of previous comments here about having problems with cancelling, so I assume that the website has since changed things to make it easier on that front.
Cons: Unfortunately there is quite a substantial list.
-Navigation is shocking, with no search feature. You basically have to go methodically through each section to find what you like.
-No model index. Models will have content scattered about the site in little groups, with nothing linking them.
-There is a points system where a certain amount of content is available straight away, then more if you stay 6 months, and more again,(but only photos, from what I can make out), after 1 year.
-When you cancel, you are cut off immediately, so you will need to remember exactly when to cancel.
-No streaming videos, and can only be downloaded in one size and format. (WMV's of about 150mb, for a 5 minutes long video)
Bottom Line: Personally, I would love to be able to give this website a much higher score. It was like a breath of fresh air after too many sites that all start to look the same. I love the high quality softcore, (and it is definitely no more than softcore)videos. I don't really do photos myself, but the ones I looked at looked like similar quality.
It's not a huge site, but I'd take quality over quantity any day. New content trickles in at a steady pace.
I hate the idea of a points system, but having said that, I have done something that I usually never do. After my initial one month, I actually have joined up again with the intention of staying 6 months so I can get the next lot of content. There is no way I will be sticking it out for 1 year though, that would require far too much dedication, as there only seems to be photos at the end of that.
Being a Japanese site, there is of course the issue of their censorship laws, although this site, being very softcore, doesn't focus a lot on the genitals anyway, and it is quite subtly blurred , as opposed to the big square mosaic blocks you get sometimes. Plus, they will show a lot of pubes before the blurring kicks in.
Losing access to the site the instant you cancel your membership, is in my view, a very poor practice, if you pay for a certain amount of time, you should get access for that full time, regardless of whether you have cancelled it's re-billing or not. The only reason I can see for them to do that is they must expect some people to forget to cancel on time, and the automatic re-billing kicks in. Then if you cancelled the next day, you instantly lose access to the site!
The tour page show a fair representation of what is on the inside, so if you like what you see there, the site might be worth a shot. One thing I can guarantee though: you will get frustrated by the layout of the site, with it's poor navigation, and content that you can't access.

So, finally to sum it all up in a few words:
Content, superb.
Website, crap.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Japan

8. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
79
GCode (101) 02-23-09  10:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Updated: 04-20-09  10:09pm  (Update History)
Reason: Doing a new review soon. This review was a bit bias when I wrote it and I want to rejoin the site before doing another. **READ WITH CAUTION**
Pros: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

This site has exclusive content. The videos are high quality. The content of certain videos are great. Range of video content, from solo scenes to hardcore action. Pictures are in zip format for easy downloads.
Cons: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

Videos are cut off at good parts. Site is new, so content is not worth the price at $34.99 so far. Picture sets and video sets are the same. Updates are often not worth the wait, usually a 5-10 min scene with just stripping.
Bottom Line: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***


Okay, this site could be something big. However, there are a lot of things that need to be improved. The biggest quirk I have is with the videos. There is a trend that is goes for each model with an average of 3 per model. The very first video a model does for the site usually starts with a small interview, then a striptease, and finally the girl will get her cock hard. However, the video always cuts off after this. This may be a sad attempt at getting the user interested in more videos from the model and work as a kind of 'teaser' but it is frustrating. Then, the second video that's updated for the model is usually always a blowjob or handjob scene with a POV perspective from the cameraman. These are hit or misses because sometimes (most of the time) the videos will get cut off even before a cumshot. I don't see the point of even showing these videos if they don't even result in that. Then, a third video will be posted. This is usually another solo video with a masterbation scene. However, rarely do these scenes end with a cumshot, they get cut off once again! But, the cumshots that are provided are great. You don't get the expressionless and stationary cumshots most South American and even Thai shemales provide. You can really tell these girls are in pure ecstacy when they cum. The Hardcore scenes are average, however, there are a small number of them.

Overall, this site needs to improve their videos which is their bread n' butter. The photos are shot during the video scenes and one can complain this a problem because during the videos you can hear photos going off all during the shoot. In a year, with more updates and improved videos, this could really be a hit site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Tia Ling

9. Tia Ling (1)

Pay
Active
69
tangub (151) 04-17-11  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Included as one of 4 free bonus sites when you subscribe to 88 Square
Decent amount of content for a solo model site
Mostly exclusive content
Most photo sets at 1280 x 857px
Good mix of solo, g/g and b/g content
Content dated
Updated weekly with 1 new photo set or video
Cons: Some non-exclusive content bearing the name of other sites
Some photo sets as small as 600 x 400px
Videos not downloadable, streaming only
No Zips for picture sets
No way to search or sort the content
Bottom Line: This is the site of Tia Ling who according to her bio here is a 34 year old Korean glamour model/porn star although judging by her natural sounding American accent I would guess sheís not spent much time in Korea, in fact a quick search of the iafd database puts her at 2 years older and born in Cleveland, OH. Sheís 5 ft 1 inch tall and sports a pair of fake 34c tits and has a nice fit toned body for her age and a tribal tattoo on her lower back. Iím not quite sure what the deal is if you join her site directly, the join page here shows $5 less than I paid to join 88 Square but I see no mention of bonus sites in her tour area.

Thereís a decent amount of content here for a solo model site with currently 174 photo sets and 112 videos dating back to June 2007 and according to the dates it looks like weíre still seeing one new update per week. Only problem is it seems the site does everything it can to try and restrict paying members from actually downloading anything with streaming only videos and no zips for the photos and even the right click has been disabled when you view the photos online using the flash photo viewer of slide show facility. The one piece of good news here is that I found I was able to easily grab the photo sets using Down Them All in Firefox. The photo and video sections are basically categorised into three sections, Solo, Action and Fetish, the action featuring both lesbian and boy girl hardcore, and the fetish section featuring some foot fetish, spanking and bondage stuff.

Thereís also a live show section for where you can view previous live cam shows. The last show is showing as 197 days ago with no indication of any more shows forthcoming. Other features include a diary which still looks to be updated each month and a store where you can purchase various Tia souvenirs such as autographed photos. Overall as a standalone site I couldnít really recommend it with the lack of download options and even as a free bonus site a couple of hours was enough to find anything of interest to me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Graphis

10. Graphis (0)

Pay
Active
59
Capn (28) 08-16-10  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Truly beautiful models. They claim over 300
+ Site is very much weighted to photosets.
+ Generally good photography over 30000 images
+ Very 'Japanese' : On the positive side it has a novel approach for westeners and in some respects it is quite appealing.
The translations can be quaint.
The models are treated with respect
and seem to be enjoying the experience.
+ Videos - Over 100 of them.
Short, very softcore & I actually quite liked them.
Not so much that I would bother to download any though.
Cons: - Galleries are updated daily, I think, but a gallery is only 15 photos & is not offered in a choice of resolutions. ( Typically 1300 x 900 )
- Confusing navigation, not helped by...

- Very 'Japanese': Layout is not intuitive and with the restrictive....

- Points system controls which models, photos & zips you are allowed access to
and possibly even the size of image you are allowed to access.
Although how the system works is very Japanese & quite inscrutable! :0/
Basically what it comes down to is that it will take a year continuous subscription to get access to all the site content!
Seeing greyed out stills & small thumbnails shows that whilst this is more of the same good quality, it is nowhere near enough to make me want to invest a years worth of subscription for it.
- Videos - Short & very softcore : Some may see this as a minus.


** Failed to respond to cancellation request in 2 working days. Lowered score to a 'not recommended status'
Bottom Line: Right, let me say at the outset, I really did want to like this site.
On balance I do but there are some heavy caveats.
I have listed some points above as both positive and negative.

The 'Japanese'ness of the site is quirky, but will soon become a terminal irritation. Photosets are random pictures rather than a cohesive photoset with any progression and are very short on quantity, although the quality is good.
A lot of the clothing used is western, which I found a little disappointing.
I was expecting to see at least some more traditional Japanese attire. I would have hoped it would have been 1 trad set per model. The kimono does appear but very infrequently.

I would have thought a lot higher of this site if it had been all available upon subscription. As it stands, 'cheated' is too strong a word, 'deprived' suits as a better word for my feelings on this.

It is understandable that they wish to encourage long term membership.
The way they have weighted the points though, it isn't really worthwhile.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian American Girls

11. Asian American Girls (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 09-01-09  06:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-No DRM. However, some videos have links to videos that don't fully download.
-Fairly large site. Has over 700 videos and about as many photo sets. The exact number is difficult to get at due to the site setup. For example if a model is Thai and Chinese, she may be found under both categories.
-Good quality videos. Some are advertised as HD, but the best I found was 854x480, 2400 kbps. One is listed as 640x480, 10000 kbps, but it is grainy. Most videos are fairly decent and fairly sharp.
-Nice quality sharp photo sets. The best I found was 1280x854. The sets feature a nice progression, not one after another that are very similar. Very professional with a lot of great shots, but not in a glamour style. I am not a photo guy, but I liked these.
Cons: -Many models not attractive. The site features amateurs, so there are many not deserving being
on any site. However, the plus is that there are at most 10% pornstars. The rest are mostly first timers who are college students. Very natural looking too. There is a minimum of fake tits and tattoos, although I wish I could say there were none.
-Inadequate search engine. For example, if you want blow job videos, you are led to the models who do them. Small problem though. Which one of the three or four videos for that model is the bj video?
-Tiny screen shot only, when you go to download a video. You almost never know what content you will get. Given the size of the site, this is a major con. I downloaded hundreds of videos and then deleted the ones I didn't want. Describe them upfront and don't waste my time.
Bottom Line: Sites that feature Asian models generally come in two basic categories. One is porn produced in Asia, where the girls often act as shy victims, especially in Japanese porn. The other common type features Asian models, but they are really overdone in California gonzo style. Too much makeup, fake tits, stripper clothes, overacting and just too fake, these videos are gonzo first and Asian not even second.

This site is quite different. The models here are mostly college age amateurs that you might meet yourself. They are light on the makeup, wear ordinary street clothes and generally are very natural. The few porn stars, around 10%, are not overdone either.

The girls here are from just about any country you can name in Asia, including even India and Mongolia. Many are Asian mixtures and others are racially mixed. The Asian/Black mixture models were truly striking and exotic looking.

Most videos are short clips that feature masturbation or showing off the model's body in a sexy way. Some use dildos, but many use only their fingers. A small number have the girls doing blow jobs, but most of the models don't. I didn't see any other b/g sex-no vaginal or anal. I saw only one lesbian scene. In the members forum, the site webmaster states that he finds it difficult to get true amateurs to do any hardcore.

The videos have a fun feel to them. The models are relaxed, mostly due to the cameraman telling them they are beautiful, how well they are doing, joking with them and using a few words from various Asian languages. This works, however the interviews are far too long and the non stop bantering during the scenes is a negative more than a positive. Yes, the models are relaxed and do well, but I got tired very quickly of listening to them talkng non stop. I recently got DIVX Author to edit out parts of scenes like these blabby ones.

The other negative is that the site could be much more user friendly. It is close to impossible to know what content is on the video until you download it. All you get is a tiny screenshot and no description of the action. The site is very time consuming to go through and save only what you want.

I liked the girls and much of the content. The two big negatives were the blabbiness of the videos and the difficulties with knowledgeable downloading. Recommended, but I cannot go higher than an 80 with these two major problems.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Action JAV

12. Action JAV (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
bbarjer (3) 01-05-10  08:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Amazing amount of content. Exclusive content I could not find anywhere else. This is the only place I've been able to find all of Hitomi Tanaka's who has really outrageously large boobs.

Great search engine, allows you to search by every fetish!
Plenty of different download formats, although DivX is my personal favorite

Downloads are fast

When the site works, it is SUPER easy to browse. Search by model, fetish (they have a TON of fetishes), or by movie.
Cons: Right now the biggest problem is the site's speed. This is a recent issue, I believe, but totally unacceptable. It takes almost 2 minutes for a page to load! This makes browsing impossible. Before the site gave me database timeout errors, but it seems they have increased the timeout which just means my browser loads forever. This is the number one reason I am giving the site such a poor rating. They acknowledged the problem on their blog but have done nothing to fix it. The downloads themselves are still fast. **EDIT: The issues are resolved after 10 days... no refund of time lost or extension of membership even after submitting a complaint.**

Other small cons:

Zero uncensored content. Other primarily censored sites at least offer a tiny bit of uncensored content, but actionjav has none.

daily download limit is pretty unreachable, but I still don't like having a ceiling, even if I can't hit it.
Bottom Line: This site would be excellent if it weren't for the terribly slow site access. Two minutes per page load is totally unacceptable. There is a massive amount of unique content with great formats, video previews and detailed information.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Chicks American Dicks

13. Asian Chicks American Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
82
Lionheart (47) 03-28-08  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content
+ Amateur Asian girls (Asian girls, not Asian American girls)
+ All movies have the dates they were added
+ New updates have the date that will be added
+ Movies have two download options Hi and Low Bandwidth
+ Girls have picture galleries
+ Movies have screen shots
+ 40+ movies and growing
+ Additional content featuring more well known Asian American girls
Cons: - Site still growing
- Movies have cheesy music in the beginning
- Movies have a the website name in the corner
- Unable to download all picture sets, in a zip format
Bottom Line: Some of my favorite niches in porn are Asian girls and Amateur girls, put them together and I am one happy porn users. This site offers the best both, the site is still growing but form what I have seen this site has a great amount of potential.

What works for this site, are the girls, these girls look like they are form thailand(yet some of their names sound vietnamese) and have an amateur feel to them. The girls also look very attractive, with only one or two not being so great to look at. Also the girls have a photo set, where you can pictures of the girls modeling. Videos have two options to make it easier to download, and all the movies are available in one whole movie. Finally all the movies are dated and the new movies have the picture of girl and the date it will be added.

What the site needs to work on is that really cheesy porn music in the start of the movie, thankfully the music stops when the action stops. One another thing that would be nice is an option to download all the pictures into a zip file. This site is still growing, and needs a little more content but it can't really be considered a con.

To wrap things up, this site has great amateur asian content, the girls are hot and the action is hot. The only thing that is holding this site back is that it is still growing, but for what it offers the site has a great start, and is worth checking out.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Japanese Flashers

14. Japanese Flashers (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 08-30-10  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 17 Japanese sites. Easy navigation between network sites wihout reentering passwords.
-No download limits.
-Download manager friendly.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded with MP4, MPEG or as small files AVI. Nice quality but not HD.
-Low quality screencaps can be downloaded as a zipfile.
-The Japanese manage to get great looking women into their movies. Paying them well and giving them respect makes hot looking women willing to do movies that are truly hot.
Cons: -Non exclusive. I have seen some of this before.
-The site is still small despite updates a few times a week.
-Some videos are not nude. I am not refering to the mosaics, I mean they don't take off clothing.
Bottom Line: This site features videos from Japanese DVD's. Most feature nudity, but some do not. None of the videos are uncensored and without a mosaic.

That being said, some of the videos work quite well and many do not. The problem with flashing even in explicit sites is that all you get is nudity. The ones that work would be great models for non Japanese porn as they take everyday situations, such as school graduations and fill the screen with half naked women as an example. Sometimes they are only topless and then the scene switches to only bottomless. The videos do that with other scenes, such as offices and classrooms. There are many group scenes of gymnastics, track and field, etc as well. This can be hot, but some scenes where women walk down the street seem unreal and staged.

Like other Japanese porn the creativity can make up for the lack of uncensored videos. This site is hit and miss as well as a bit small. If you like Japanese flashing join deluxepass.com. Not only is there a lot more of it in its own site within deluxepass, but it also includes most of what is on this site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

15. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Flower Girl

16. Asian Flower Girl (0)

Pay
Active
75
Denner (233) 04-05-07  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has a few really sexy looking asians in photo and video (stream only)
The content isn't large, but quality before quantity.
I signed up joint with Moonangel where nothing much has happened the last year or so.
Cons: The bad thing is, that the videos are only stream. I've tried with all sort of download-programs, but no way - I cannot get some the best videos on my harddisk. (Anybody know a way around????)
Like the DRM thing - there is mostly a way - like renaming the file and so on...
No zip
Bottom Line: Some great looking asian girls in good quality streaming video.
But I still hate the "only stream"-thing

NB: Edited review:
No respons from webmaster and their "send us feed back" is "Not found"!!!!!
The last 24 hours the stream has not worked
So I downgrade

NB: 2. Edited review: Just got a message: They had problems with their stream!! And I just spend 2-3 hours trying to find failures in my browser. That sucks.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Asia Movie Pass

17. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Pervert

18. Asian Pervert (0)

Pay
Active
50
oogles (9) 07-09-09  07:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: + authentic (maybe exclusive) content

that's it, really.
Cons: One day is about all you need to find anything of value on this site.

The 'bonus' memberships that were included with my subscription shared content; some had no video at all and the photos looked very old and low quality.

Some 'bonus' sites literally had no content at all while others had content last updated in 2005 or 2006.

Videos are broken down into parts.
Bottom Line: I seriously would NOT recommend this site.

Content looks old (even if it's not).

Bonus sites add exactly 0 value and are a rip off.

You can get anything of value from this site in about an hour, they you're done. Don't waste your time.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Deep Throat

19. Asian Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
78*
jack40 (0) 10-05-07  10:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great Site, Real Deepthroat, may be the best I have ever seen, but best Asian Deepthroat. Very nice videos where melissa shows her skills on her hubby. She has LIVE shows and I caught her ONLINE was great I can tell you. The videos are usually between 5 and 10 mins.
Cons: Actually found it easy to navigate, they did a good work for an amateur site.
Bottom Line: Real Deepthroat, Great site, the girls very good at her skills, just join and have a look! They offer High Rez Videos that's great.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fried Rice Fuckers

20. Fried Rice Fuckers (0)

Pay
Active
65
pat362 (369) 08-21-11  08:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 25 other sites.
+There are 421 photosets which can be downloaded as complete zip files. Most sets have over 100 pics.
+Resolution varies from set to set but 898x1440 seems to be the lowest one. Many of them are 1000x1333.
+A nice selection of asian models.
+They have 76 videos which can be downloaded in WMV and resolution is 640x480.
Cons: -The bulk of their content is not exclusif.
-The bulk of their content is solo models only.
-The majority of the models are unidentified.
-The majority of the content is quite old.
Bottom Line: *The only major advantage for this site is the multiple site access because I can't imagine that any asian fan will find sufficient content to satisafy his or her needs. Not too mention that the content is pretty old and more than likely available elsewhere. Add the fact that most models aren't identified so you will never if you have that pic set or not.

*There are a couple of other nice sites within the network but they aren't asian based so might not appeal to someone looking for that type of content.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Nippon

21. Anal Nippon (0)

Pay
Active
86
alexmedia (22) 09-22-09  03:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Tons of Japanese anal content.
- Downloadable videos look good.
- Many video formats (including iPod/PSP).
- Good bonus content.
- Streaming video.
- Video downloads have No DRM.
- No download limit.
- Daily updates.
- There are some pretty models.
Cons: - Content is all taken from DVDs.
- There are some issues with download (can be slow).
- No WMV video format.
- The content is not exclusive.
- Limited trial (Trial membership offers preview and screenshots of most recently added videos).
- No HQ pictures content.
- Quite expensive for non exclusive content.
- No model index.
- Design is quite simple.
Bottom Line: Anal Nippon is an archive of anal porn movies and they all feature Japanese models. Based on the tour the movies arenít censored like some of the content produced in Japan. These show the dicks sliding into the assholes without any blurring. That's a big advantage.
Itís unclear if the movies are original productions or if they just ripped them from DVDs but any way it doesnít much matter because youíre getting good content and youíre not going to spend the fortune it would take to buy all the DVDs on their own. The models here are beautiful with tight bodies and they yearn to get fucked in the butt so you should spend a little time with them and see how they take it.The videos on the tour are the best way to do that so donít hesitate to click on over and spend a little time with them.


Content
They have more than 400 videos in their member zone. the highest quality option available is the 720x480 pixel AVI option. Those videos are encoded at 2Mbps (2048kbps). This file is a single full-length file. If you want to get clips, they're also available in AVI, but at a reduced resolution of 320x240 pixels. The encoding rate is also halved to just 1024kbps. Other full-length options include MPEG (400x300 encoded at 1024kbps) and MP4, for portable devices such as iPods (320x240 pixels encoded at 500kbps).
The list of categories is about 40 long so you have plenty of choices for good scenes. They include shaved pussy, hairy pussy, nice ass, small tits, creampie, bukkake, gangbang, voyeur, water sports and cumshot along with many others.

There is no picture content available in Anal Nippon. This site only provides scenes taken from DVD content.

Bonus
Members get bonus access to 3 other Japanese porn sites: Idols 69, Big Tits Tokyo and O Creampies. Idols 69 is really good. It has over 1500 videos and over 40 thousand high quality and very high resolution photos. It also features daily video updates (often multiple updates in a single day). On top of the bonus access, members will also receive an extra 70 DVDs (some containing anal, some not).

Total

The site certainly delivers what it promises. I think Anal Nippon is worth to join if you like Japanese porn and especially anal Japanese porn.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Nippon

22. Anal Nippon (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 09-09-10  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 17 Japanese sites. Easy navigation between network sites wihout reentering passwords.
-No download limits.
-Download manager friendly.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded with MP4, MPEG or as small files AVI for the best quality videos. Nice and sharp but not HD.
-Low quality screencaps can be downloaded as a zipfile.
-Plenty of hot women.
-Very large site. As of today has 580 videos.
-Updating about twice a week.
-NO MOSAICS, blurring,completely uncensored. Porn where you see everything.
Cons: -Incomphrehensible dialog. Everything is in Japanese without subtitles.
-Only listed in date order. The site is ok to navigate as long as you are not looking for a particular video or star.
Bottom Line: In spite of its name, the videos are not only about anal. There is every kind of sex here, both vaginal and oral. Many videos don't even have any anal at all. I found bukkake, blow jobs,gang bangs, many scenes with enemas,even lesbian scenes.

The best point about the site is that the videos are completely uncensored. I love Japanese creativity and now you get see it in all its glory.

Many scenes are just sex, some have a little plot. The sex is usually a guy or a group of guys practically raping a reluctant female who eventually gives in with some pressure or forcing. Not violent, it just presents women as not being into sex all that much and men as using women as sex objects. On the other hand, there is almost always stimulation for the woman by hand, dildo, or mouth before the guys get any. Not exactly Western porn, but the women are certainly cute.

I really liked the scenes that were a little different, as just sex can degenerate into gonzo style same old, same old rather quickly.

Definitely worth joining the network for even this one site. Reasonably priced, plenty to see, a decent update schedule, attractive women, NO CENSORSHIP.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Graphis

23. Graphis (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
op9527 (1) 08-08-12  06:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well the good eh?
-Beautiful Japanese women
-No download limit
-Easy to download galleries and videos
Cons: The bad...
-If you are a collector type of person like my wife and I, then be very disappointed. I mean very, very disappointed or pissed, whichever one you fancy. The gifts or presents on the site for loyal customers is ONLY open to people IN Japan. No one else. My wife was crushed....
-Pictures are rather small in size. Kind of odd for a site that relies on galleries to draw in customers.
-Point system kind of ruins the site as you are limited to only a handful of items to browse through, need about 6 months in for a stage 1 pass (half way access) and 16 months for a stage 2 (true full access). Neat idea, but should be used for something much more engaging.
-Customer service is slow and they try to avoid answering questions. Example: I sent 2 emails about the present system and both times they told Japan only, I wanted to know why they could not be sent outside Japan (If they said something about shipping or being unlawful I would have been fine). Wife tried 3 times and got the same.
Bottom Line: I would recommend it for those who love Japanese women. My wife says no as in her words; "Too little for too much time and money"

Your choice mate

Any questions, ask away as we'll still hang around this site till we reach stage one to see if anything new pops up.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gravure.com

24. Gravure.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
yelloh (2) 10-11-13  01:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Beautiful Japanese women. They don't wear too much make-up.
- Good detail in the images, and uncensored (whereas many Japanese sites are censored). Photoshop retouching is barely noticeable.
- Easy to download galleries, and no download limits.
- User can rate each model and photo set, though it's not easy to view the scores.
Cons: - Photo resolution needs to be bigger: their maximum is only 1267 x 1900 pixels.
- Lighting on set is often not bright enough. Too much is in shadow.
- Most of the videos are dull. They were usually around 5 minutes long. Sometimes 10 to 20 minutes long.
- Update frequency is slow.
Bottom Line: If you don't know the Japanese language and you're looking for uncensored photo sets of Japanese women, it's not easy to find good websites in this niche. Gravure.com is a pretty decent site for soft-core J-porn. The website design is simple and easy to navigate, with no advertising or links to any outside sites. What you see in the preview tour is very much like what a subscriber gets. It appears they started in September of 2012. They claim to publish updates once per week, but I've found they're a bit slower than that: it's more like once every 8 days.

I subscribed to the site until October 1st, 2013. I paid for the non-recurring 90-day pass for $78 Canadian-- it seems other countries get it a few dollars cheaper. In all, I downloaded 11928 photos (6.7 GB), and 22 videos (4.2 GB). It's a small site, but I found what's there to be pretty enjoyable. There were 38 different women on the site and 87 photo sets. Most of the models only had 3 or fewer photo sets. Just 4 of the models got 5 or more photo sets each. I noticed only 3 of the women had any tattoos and only 8 had completely shaved their pubes. The rest were all natural, with few noticeable piercings and no breast-implants. There was a bit of variation in body types, from very skinny with small breasts to somewhat chubby with big breasts.

While it is uncensored, the photos don't get very explicit. It's a lot like the Met-Art style of porn applied to Japanese women. Each photo set features just one model at a time-- there's no girl-on-girl posing, and absolutely no men. Only 2 scenes were outdoors; the rest were in a wide variety of indoor sets. There were some almost full-screen closeups of pussy, but not as much as I'd like. Often when you got a peek at the girl's pussy it was at a bit of a distance and the dim lighting made it hard to see details. Only 4 of the photo sets had any vaginal penetration (usually with a dildo), and there were no anal insertions.

The videos were usually just showing the girl moving slowly, doing a few poses, and sometimes masturbating a bit. Mostly forgettable, though the more recent videos have improved a bit in terms of arousal factor.

There was an unusual problem in July with one of their new models. They published a photo set but a couple weeks later they said they got complaints from some of the girl's fans and had to replace it with a censored version (her pussy was blurred out because these "fans" said non-Japanese should not be allowed to see her bits). By the end of August they removed her entirely from the website.

All in all, I liked this site's photos enough that I plan to subscribe again after waiting 6 months. By then there should be enough new stuff to make it worth another payment, though it's a bit on the expensive side.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

25. Thai Chix (0)

Pay
Active
72
pinkerton (37) 03-17-11  02:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good if you like Asian hardcore and softcore.
Mixture of scenes - bg, solo, lesbian.
Decent enough video quality though not hi-def - videos are around 720x480 and 600x400 WMV and older clips are 350x240 mpeg, though many of the newer solo videos are hi-def 1080p.
Videos can be DL'ed or streamed.
Decent enough navigation with search facility.
Photo libraries can be downloaded as ZIP files.
Messageboard/forum is quite unique.
Clean site layout.
Fast DL speeds.
Also offers streaming video clips which aren't downloadable.
Cons: Not all girls are Thai, many US models and some of the girls are Thai at a very long stretch of the imagination.
Older videos are not great quality.
Very basic navigation, see screen shots:
http://pimpandhost.com/image/6868419-medium.html
http://pimpandhost.com/image/6868422-medium.html
http://pimpandhost.com/image/6868421-medium.html

Very little info about each video, no screencaps so no choice but to DL or stream it to see what it's like.
Search facility is quite poor - searching for a particular girl doesn't always bring you to her content.
Picture sets and video content are entirely different - if you see some pics you like, you can't watch the accompanying video 'cos there ain't one.
Bottom Line: Not really a Thai girl porn site and not a bad site but not a great one either, I was attracted by the possibility of content from my favourite Asian porn star but alas there was very little of her in here so I'm possibly a little negatively-biased.
I joined on the 10 day trial (there's a 4 day available too) but cancelled it after spending less than an hour on this site.
Other Asian/Thai sites seem to have better quality content and seem better organised with regard to previews and navigation.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 177 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Nuru Massage (2)
2. Asia Movie Pass (2)
3. JAV HD (1)
4. All Japanese Pass (1)
5. Yes-Movies (1)
6. Tia Ling (1)
7. Trike Patrol (1)
8. Asian 1 On 1 (1)
9. Filipina 18 (1)
10. 88 Square (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.2 seconds.