Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Asia Movie Pass

1. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

2. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

3. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
74
jook (16) 08-24-14  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Includes 8 sites: 88square, All Asians, Asian Sex Club, Filipino Fuck, Keira Lee, Naked & Live, Tera (?) Lee, Tia Ling
* Good support (judging by one interaction)
* Some (not all) hot wimmin
* Didn't notice too many boring scenes that you usually see in the Japanese films, such as excessive playing with toys, though that's certainly included
* no daily download limit and downloads seemed fast
Cons: * Only 3 sites had hard core (maybe a plus for you) - All Asians, Asian Sex Club and Filipino Fuck
* I got bored really fast; I was only interested in hard core and therefore the 3 sites mentioned above - much of many of these videos were with the girl alone playing with herself or with toys, then the guy came in to have sex which practically put me to sleep
* I forget the stats, but the video quality was only fair, not good or great. I use a 27" Mac monitor.
* Didn't notice any anal scenes or threesomes, both generally absent in japanese and filipino hardcore
Bottom Line: I was hoping for a lot better and was hoping to really like this site. Asian sex in general is one of my favorites along with Eastern European and Latin sites. There's a big difference among countries when it comes to Asian sex and I've come to favor Japanese sites which represent 2 of the 3hardcore sites here. I also like filipino sites. However, the sites shown here were just plain and bland, nothing exciting to get your dick all worked up about. If you're really into this niche, then you won't go wrong. I don't feel like I wasted my money, but it's highly unlikely I'll be back. I only glanced at the 5 other sites since soft core isn't my thing. There also seemed to be photo sets with each site, but again, not my thing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

4. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I don’t recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage – 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage – 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage – 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor – 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. I’m not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesn’t fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to ‘milk’ him.’ While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. It’s a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before there’s nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24” monitor and look fine on a 50” TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
• As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
• Anal sex is very rare.
• The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
• The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
• For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
• As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isn’t that they make it hard, but they sure don’t make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yes-Movies

5. Yes-Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
jook (16) 02-15-14  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Uncensored as in no mosaic
* Gorgeous wimmin - I'm not knowledgeable enough to know the amateurs from pros, but I'm guessing they were mostly pros
* HD video quality
* No download limit
* large collection of videos, about 1000
* About 25 Hentai videos, though that's not my thing
* Good value for money, $29.95. No problem with canceling... I'm not familiar with the credit card processor but it was not an issue.
Cons: * I found it very odd that the videos are all long, averaging about 90 minutes. They're mostly of one model in different scenes. I would have preferred downloading scenes and being able to pick and choose.
* Although there is a main menu and another one for categories, in reality, almost every video could fit into many of the categories. This is because of the length of the videos, sometimes more than 2 hours, and many scenes. Also, I found that the categories were not always accurate. I could find no anal in a number of the videos in this category.
* Some of the Japanese oddities are a negative for me but will be a plus for others... I think toys are overused and I'm not into bukkake. Virtually every video contains one or more of such scenes.
* I would have liked to see more amateurs.
* Why do "threesomes" almost always mean 2 guys and a gal for the Japanese? I rarely see it the other way around and YES is no exception. I can recall only one such scene.
Bottom Line: Frankly, I've never come across such a wealth of uncensored and gorgeous Japanese wimmin. However, my experience is limited. This is one of my all time favorite sites now despite its shortcomings. I was able to download every video in less than 3 weeks with my upgraded internet speed, so it really was a bargain. Fyi, the videos amounted to over 1TB. There was only one update of about 8 videos in the 18 or 19 days I've been a member.

I had no interest in the photos, hence they're not reviewed.

There are no bonus sites but the abundance of content here makes that more than forgivable. Besides, I've found that bonus sites are generally useless fluff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Filipina 18

6. Filipina 18 (1)

Pay
Active
59
jook (16) 01-14-14  03:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * gorgeous young filipinas

* price

* manila exposed, one of the sites included - an excellent amateur hardcore series
Cons: * the #1 drawback is the poor quality of the videos. I did not view the photos. The format is WMV and there is no option for quality.... only "lousy," haha

* with the exception of manila exposed, it is primarily soft core, though that could be a plus for some.

* The "bonus" sites are all basically the same - same genre, same actors, same everything with no differentiation. They are mostly solo girls with the occasional lesbian video and only 1 hardcore that I noticed.

* videos seem to be dated with few updates

* with the exception of manila exposed, videos are generally only 5 to 10 minutes
Bottom Line: I joined only because of Manila Exposed. I have seen this series on a pay per minute site and enjoy the videos very much. So, I wanted to get my mitts on them so I wouldn't constantly have to pay to watch them. I also didn't know if I had seen every single one. Apparently, I did see them all on Hotmovies. I was sorely disappointed because the quality really sucks and it is not a replacement for viewing the HD versions on Hotmovies. In other words, a waste of money.

The poor quality applies to the other sites too. The scenes were somewhat boring as it is, but it was torture to watch them in such poor quality.

I only recommend the site for the Manila Exposed site and only if you don't care about quality. The price is right at $19.95 for the first month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

7. JAV HD (1)

Network
Newbie
79*
DeionSevero (1) 12-29-13  08:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - TONs of content

- Lots of hot Japanese ladies

- HD videos (1920x1080)

- Lots of cream pies

- Lots of close-ups
Cons: - Zips are screen caps, not photo sets.

- The categories are sometimes off

- Daily download limits (10GB a day, then you are throttled to 150kb/s) That's about 10 videos...
Bottom Line: After reading messmer's review and checking out some of the comments, I decided to join (through this site).

It's a pretty good site, providing what I was looking for. HD/1080 videos of hot Japanese girls taking cream pies, but I got what I came for in severe moderation.

The throttling put a damper on my overall experience. Moreover there's an "upgrade my account" option, but I didn't click it. I didn't want to push more charges on my card. Maybe I'll email them and see what that's about and update this review to reflect...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Trike Patrol

8. Trike Patrol (1)

Pay
Active
90
jook (16) 12-23-13  03:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Women are young and mostly gorgeous
-Although most seem to be pros, many still seem like the gal next door (in the PI) - shy and amateurish. [this may be a con for some.]
-no San Fernando glitz or overproduction
-generally good quality and production
Cons: - a recurring membership is not worth it
- scenes generally follow the same pattern (only a few guys) and it gets tiresome
- just a handful of anal scenes
- group scenes, FFM, seem forced
Bottom Line: Reality filipino porn shot by Swedish guys. The premise is to go around in a trike (a filipino taxi) and pick up girls off the street... mostly. Although it seems to be entirely shot in Angeles City, known for its pickup bars and prostitution, the girls are mostly pros, and they seem to enjoy what they are doing with little acting.

There are a decent number of videos, all about 25 minutes, which I managed to download in a month. There's only 1 upload per week, so it doesn't pay to shell out roughly $30/mo. for 4 or 5 downloads. I suggested restructuring their pricing but I was told they have tried different billing models and full price each month works best for them.

Which leads me to - they are very approachable and support is excellent. Highly recommended.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Download JAV

9. Download JAV (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
BlueBear (1) 11-16-13  03:23am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-18-13  12:53am  (Update History)
Reason: Found a few flaws and significant file sizes that take 12 hours to download
Pros: - Covers and sample screenshots for every movie.
- New movies being constantly added.
- No DRM.
- Price is only $19.95, at time of writing, versus other sites (See Bottom Line).
- Searches can be done by fetishes.
- Some new movies are up to 1920x1080.
- Vast selection of movies.
Cons: - Censored.
- Content only available in WMV.
- Downloads frequently stop.
- File sizes on new movies can be huge, an example is a 4 GB download for 1 part of a 2 part movie.
- Frequent page not loading errors.
- Older movies are only 640x480.
- Requires third-party cookies to function.
Bottom Line: - I feel the website to be a little slow loading and encounter frequent page errors, but once you get beyond those issues the site has so much content it becomes easy to get side track.

- Streaming only works with Internet Explorer by default, other browsers will need a plugin.

- Related to ActionJAV? Downloads all point to ActionJAV. As well as once you log into DownloadJAV you are automatically logged into ActionJAV. So if you prefer that website's search features or additional movie formats, such as AVI, it is possible to download them. Also note the price difference.

- Strongly recommend a download manager, to resume the frequent stalled downloads (With Free Download Manager usually all you have to do is click the download link again and query the file size and you can resume the download).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

10. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
Willard (12) 10-17-13  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The price competitive at TBP discount.
A total of four sites can be enjoyed.
A beautiful photograph, a beautiful movie, and both are abundant.
Polite production.
Cons: A photograph does not have ZIP.
There are many models of the breast of imitation.
A search service is not perfect.
Bottom Line: Four sites containing Nuru Massage have the movies and photographs which were made carefully based on each theme.
Since there is a basic theme in each site, the story is mostly alike.
They devise and are making movies carefully.
I enjoyed them very much.

India Summer is appearing on some movies.
It is very better than her movie which I saw.
The movie on which she plays a teacher.
It is especially wonderful.
I became her fan.
Destiny Jaymes is also the same.
Her movie of this site is beautiful.
This site has many movies good for others.
They also have good photographs.
The photograph of the woman who joins a man's hands and goes to a bathroom.
It is very pretty.
I love it.
The photograph of kiss is also good.
Since I was pleased with them, I decided to become a member.

The earnest attitude was felt for this site.
The attitude in which its best is done.
It is very good.
I will certainly be the repetition member.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gravure.com

11. Gravure.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
yelloh (2) 10-11-13  01:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Beautiful Japanese women. They don't wear too much make-up.
- Good detail in the images, and uncensored (whereas many Japanese sites are censored). Photoshop retouching is barely noticeable.
- Easy to download galleries, and no download limits.
- User can rate each model and photo set, though it's not easy to view the scores.
Cons: - Photo resolution needs to be bigger: their maximum is only 1267 x 1900 pixels.
- Lighting on set is often not bright enough. Too much is in shadow.
- Most of the videos are dull. They were usually around 5 minutes long. Sometimes 10 to 20 minutes long.
- Update frequency is slow.
Bottom Line: If you don't know the Japanese language and you're looking for uncensored photo sets of Japanese women, it's not easy to find good websites in this niche. Gravure.com is a pretty decent site for soft-core J-porn. The website design is simple and easy to navigate, with no advertising or links to any outside sites. What you see in the preview tour is very much like what a subscriber gets. It appears they started in September of 2012. They claim to publish updates once per week, but I've found they're a bit slower than that: it's more like once every 8 days.

I subscribed to the site until October 1st, 2013. I paid for the non-recurring 90-day pass for $78 Canadian-- it seems other countries get it a few dollars cheaper. In all, I downloaded 11928 photos (6.7 GB), and 22 videos (4.2 GB). It's a small site, but I found what's there to be pretty enjoyable. There were 38 different women on the site and 87 photo sets. Most of the models only had 3 or fewer photo sets. Just 4 of the models got 5 or more photo sets each. I noticed only 3 of the women had any tattoos and only 8 had completely shaved their pubes. The rest were all natural, with few noticeable piercings and no breast-implants. There was a bit of variation in body types, from very skinny with small breasts to somewhat chubby with big breasts.

While it is uncensored, the photos don't get very explicit. It's a lot like the Met-Art style of porn applied to Japanese women. Each photo set features just one model at a time-- there's no girl-on-girl posing, and absolutely no men. Only 2 scenes were outdoors; the rest were in a wide variety of indoor sets. There were some almost full-screen closeups of pussy, but not as much as I'd like. Often when you got a peek at the girl's pussy it was at a bit of a distance and the dim lighting made it hard to see details. Only 4 of the photo sets had any vaginal penetration (usually with a dildo), and there were no anal insertions.

The videos were usually just showing the girl moving slowly, doing a few poses, and sometimes masturbating a bit. Mostly forgettable, though the more recent videos have improved a bit in terms of arousal factor.

There was an unusual problem in July with one of their new models. They published a photo set but a couple weeks later they said they got complaints from some of the girl's fans and had to replace it with a censored version (her pussy was blurred out because these "fans" said non-Japanese should not be allowed to see her bits). By the end of August they removed her entirely from the website.

All in all, I liked this site's photos enough that I plan to subscribe again after waiting 6 months. By then there should be enough new stuff to make it worth another payment, though it's a bit on the expensive side.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Japanese Pass

12. All Japanese Pass (1)

Network
Active
90
oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a “high quality” downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of what’s going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere – far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (we’re talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men don’t seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute – it’s just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurp…

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

13. Thai Chix (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
rocz (0) 08-02-13  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * The promos look great.
* The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish.
* Don't waste your money.
Cons: *The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
*It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn.
*I personally would not even give it a 50.
*Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality.
Bottom Line: This site is pure CRAP. The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn. I personally would not even give it a 50. Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality. The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish don't waste your money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

14. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 06-22-13  09:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large site
-Lots of attractive Japanese ladies in a pretty wide variety of content
-No DRM
-Download managers work (DTA)
-Full access trial, get option for a month for $10 when you cancel
-Good download speeds, maxed my 15 Mbit connection
-Video quality is generally good, most are only 1000 kbps bitrate, but encoded well
Cons: -Navigation is a bit hard for people that don't know what they are looking for
-A model index would be nice, you can click on model names to get other material by them from within a video, but if there is more than one model on the video I often have a hard time figuring out who is who and have to google all of them to find the one I liked
-File sizes are pretty large, most over 1 GB
-Most are full DVD only, would nice to have download by scene
-Little uncensored content if that is a big deal, almost all has mosaic
-Some scenes have no model names
-Comment section provided, but rarely used. Seems like the only places people commented was the bukkake videos, which I don't care for (and there are a lot of, if that's your thing)
Bottom Line: I generally enjoy Japanese porn, typically more so than American porn. Though it can often be a little strange, and there is heavy use of toys in much of it, aside from the bukkake portions it seems much less gonzo than other porn styles.

Though I enjoy it, I can't say that I can really name many of the stars off the top of my head, so this site can be somewhat difficult, given its size, to find the material you like. There are dvd ratings and comments, and the more common stars typically have linked dvds, so once you find a girl you like it is pretty easy to get all of her stuff, my main problem was finding the girls I liked.

Overall, I think it is a site worth joining for most, especially given the full access trial and the discount offered on cancelling. Of course, if the mosaic is a total deal breaker for you, I would probably look elsewhere. Regardless, it is a very large site, with a wide variety of material, in niches that are often not covered well in American porn - for example I think cosplay is very sexy, but in American porn it is just so overdone and slutty it ruins it, somehow the Japanese version of the schoolgirl outfit works (when it just seems stupid on an American site). Most costumes are somewhat more typical to real life, albeit a little slutty, where American cosplay stuff always looks like it is straight from the trashy Halloween costume shop.

If you are into Japanese porn, I would definitely check this place out, I just wish they did a better job with navigation, as I just don't have the time to dig through it all.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

15. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Stukowitz (3) 04-29-13  08:24pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - in many scenes, the girls are handcuffed while giving blowjobs or getting fucked

- the girls definitely seem like genuine street whores, not porn-stars

- newer videos (of which there are about a dozen) are in high-quality, as single files
Cons: - again, the models look like genuine prostitutes, and many are not very attractive

- older videos are split into more than a dozen parts, and cannot be downloaded as a single file. This is extremely frustrating.

- older videos are low quality (384x288)

- very high price for relatively few videos
Bottom Line: Fairly unique content, but not enough of it and not delivered in a convenient enough way to justify the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

16. JAV HD (1)

Network
Active
85
messmer (137) 04-28-13  12:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A large collection of videos. Site claims 12888 but this number has not changed in days even though they update, as a rule, with at least two videos daily so, take with a grain of salt.

HD videos, 1920x1080p with a total bitrate of 3000+ since late 2011. Date is approximate.

Attractive, mostly young, Japanese models.

Part of a network of five sites.

Zipped picture sets. Pictures are taken from the video but are of better quality than most screen caps.
The most recent set contains 27 pictures, sized 1000x1500px.

Movies and pictures are not pixellated.

Excellent download speed for me, maxing out my connection.
Cons: Generic porn with no surprises or originality. This comes from an older man, someone younger might disagree with my assessment.

My niche, mature women in sexy lingerie, is disappointingly under-represented.

Most older videos are not in HD but of lower quality, which is normal for all sites that have been around for a while, but this annoyed me because I expected a site calle JAVHD to be all HD.

No model biographies, inaccurate niche listings, eg. I expected to find mature women under “mature,” and not just someone over twenty, unless older Japanese women look exceptionally young. In most sites there are MILFs (over 30) and all that are older than MILFs will be sorted under mature. Which usually means 40 years of age and up. I am still looking for a single 40+ female on this site.
Bottom Line: Well, as I explained in my comment, Japanese Porn has the reputation of being different, so my expectation of finding something that I hadn't seen before was high. Regrettably, I am finding mostly every day, generic porn .. not bad at all, mind you, if you just started to get into Porn recently .. but for anyone who has been looking at videos for years this site is no better than any other video site and even worse in some aspects. For instance, the preponderance of those microphone shaped wands used to stimulate women's clits, is astounding.

Models are pleasantly (THEIR pleasure not mine) attacked with these monstrosities in every second video, or so it appears. If you don't like dildos or wands you will get annoyed at seeing so many videos containing them.

There are good things too about this site:

I haven't seen a single set of enhanced breasts, so far. I am sure they exist, but it appears that Japanese males have the good sense and taste to reject them.

There is no pixellation, which is great, but this might mean that this site is in non-Japanese hands, which would explain why the porn looked generally so unexciting to me. However, I do like the fact that the action is a bit slower than what we are used to and that the actors (male and female) nibble an ear now and then or dwell on a nipple a bit longer than two seconds, or concentrate on teasing for a while before the action starts. This is a lot more appealing to me then the frantic copulation right from the start that one is exposed to in so many North American videos.

Despite some of my negativity this is really not a bad site at all, and I rated it as such, I am sure many will like it, and the price is right at the moment, but for someone who was looking for a bit of excitement up and above that found in other large video sites it was a bit of a disappointment.

And I am still not sure what the offer to upgrade (under my account) entails. I thought I had it all. I have access to all five sites, there are no restrictions on downloads so what more could there be?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Sex Club

17. Asian Sex Club (1)

Pay
Active
65
Kavalier2 (7) 01-13-13  09:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A lot of content
-Mixture of video (soft, hard, lesbian, masturbation)
-Lot of photos
-Zip files for pics
-Some Asian cuties you won’t find elsewhere
-Bonus sites decent.
Cons: -Substandard quality
-Same models, new decade
-"New" content appears shot long ago
-Anemic action
-Some of the models are just plain substandard
Bottom Line: I had joined this site first about five years ago, and thought “With some tweaks and new content, this will be a great site in a couple of years.” Sadly, that never happened.

It appears that the majority of the content – if not all of it – what shot years ago, and the site is still being updated with it; that’s the main reason for the score. Recent Lily Thai videos and pics appear to have been shot at the same time as the earlier Lily content several years ago, based on the way Lily looks (same haircut, makeup, zit on her ass, etc). Much is the same for about every model. They have about 160 models, but for a site that is over six years old, that is nothing to brag about.

The videos are basically recorded photo sessions for the most part. The action is lame, editing essentially non-existent and the quality bad (dark, not focused well, poor color, you get the idea). That’s the secondary reason for the score.

One of the guys has a problem keeping it up half of the time (I sympathize, but if you’re shooting porn, spring for some Levitra already). I would have appreciated it if most of the two minutes he took to stick it in her tushy would have been cut out. The “softcore” videos are particularly dull, and the hardcore videos are half softcore.

The pics are an improvement over the video, but still of low quality. There appears to be little, if any, culling of the crap photos (model is yawning, half-blinking, or you have a series of 17 photos of basically the same exact pose). Put some flippin’ effort in, ok? Some of the models, sadly, do not go fully nude.

Overall, if you’re an Asianphile like me, the site could be worth joining if you’re into a particular group of the models – overall, I like most of the girls; there is just not the mass of variety and quality you would expect given the age and size of the site. The bonus sites are pretty good. Finally, I’d recommend a video editor to cut down some of the boring stuff, and a download manager, which does work for the most part, on this site (clear your cookies if you get jammed up).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

18. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
79
BenThruston (11) 01-03-13  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low cost site if enjoy enough for lengthy sub
-Large library of JAV titles, some even I wasn't familiar with
-Has some fetish titles hard to find
-Decent DL speed (most part been between 1-2 MB/s
-DRM free
Cons: -The HD videos section dated for most part stop around middle of 2011
-Videos for most part come in one format and vary video to video. Some are wmv, some are divx avi, some h264 avi.
-Quality of those vids are mixed as well. Older titles (generally wmv/divx) are decent quality at times, and sometimes blocky. Recent ones blocking not as bad (usually h264).
-Like one comment mentions, good reason to suspect recycling. Having a dated DVD title is one thing and no big deal, but actual recent titles been h264, yet dated ones are wmv/divx...
-Site layout very basic. Can move about fairly easy, just saying its not a jazzed up site for those who care.
-No scene breakdown or clip app, no screenshot preview. Have to DL entire movie and edit for a part you want. Stream screen to preview not on all titles, but can use an external player or player+browser plugin to stream that way.
Bottom Line: A decent place for those who want JAV videos without going alternate routes (though how legit these sites are, I have no clue). Loads of vids, some not easy to come by, esp in some fetishes. Better quality can be had elsewhere, though its costly and may feature DRM. Trade off is, for a reasonable cost, can get JAV videos you can keep, stream, transport, convert, and/or hack up as see fit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tia Ling

19. Tia Ling (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 01-03-13  01:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tia is gorgeous with an athletic figure
- Tia many, many, many niches (solo, DP, BJ, gangbang, bondage)
- Dated updates once inside members' area
- Billing via CCBill with no cross-sells
- Mix of photos and video (with a bias towards videos)
- All content downloadable with ZIPs available of galleries
- You can browse by most recent, most popular or by title
- Members can rate and comment on updates
- Mix of male talent which adds variety
Cons: - Not all content is exclusive - many updates from Evil Angel etc
- Content varies wildly in terms of quality
- No choice of quality/format when downloading video
- No indication of quality/file size before downloading video
- Gallery content varies - screenshots mixed with photoshoots
- Navigation needs refining - cannot browse by niche
- Fairly generic preview area with dated updates
- Update schedule can be erratic
- Automatically generated username/password (might annoy some?)
- Some file sizes can be huge (over 1gb)
Bottom Line: Tia’s website is a great example of being a website where you join for the girl, not just for the content.

She's a gorgeous South Korean with a beautiful complexion, athletic figure and large, fake boobs. She covers every fetish I can think of; solo, lesbian, blowjobs, deepthroat, hardcore, DP, gangbangs and bondage.

There's currently 197 videos (including webcams), and 234 galleries of varying size and quality (to the extreme) but probably averaging around 100-150 pictures. In addition there’s a webcam archive (35 videos, approximately an hour long, but these also appear along with video updates), an online store, short bio, Tia’s wishlist, Diary and VOD from AEBN.

In addition to Tia’s content, you also get access to: 88Square, All Asians, Asian Sex Club, Cherry Girl, Filipino Fuck, Keira Lee, Naked and Live, Pink Affairs, and Tera Lee. The solo sites are good with a comparable amount of content to Tia, but IMHO none of the models hold a candle to Tia.

Content is separated into three main categories; Photos, Movies and Recorded Webcam Shows. In each category you can sort by date, popularity or by title. There is a mixture of talent both male and female. There's also a few Fan Fucks which appear to be genuine.

There are 20 updates per page with a thumbnail, the title, running time, and when the update was added. When you hover over the thumbnail, it animates as a slideshow previewing the update – the problem with this is that if it’s a long video, only the first half of the video appears in what is presumably an automatically generated preview so it often doesn’t really give much of a taster of what the video’s like. All content is watermarked, often twice with Tia Ling’s watermark, and the watermark of the site the video was shot for (eg, Evil Angel). On lower-quality content this is quite intrusive.

Clicking into the update, you get the option to rate out of five, leave a comment, add to favourites or suggest category keyword tags. Not many people rate or comment, and I’m not sure what the ‘suggest category keyword tags’ feature is, but this too doesn’t seem to be utilised.

On video updates, you can watch a Flash version on the site, or download an MP4. The Flash video doesn’t allow you to skip to any point while the video is loading (as Youtube would). This is a bit annoying as you can’t really use the Flash video as a preview prior to downloading. MP4 is the only format available on the site, which of all the formats is probably the best. There are no other formats available, and there is no indication of file size.

Be warned; some videos have a huge file size. The latest update had a 790mb file size with no option to download lower quality videos. Download speeds seem good, though, and there’s no apparent download limit. The average file size is probably around 400mb, though, but the trend lately does seem to be weighted towards larger file sizes.

Tech specs for the videos vary as most are not exclusive to Tia, but newer updates are 1280x720 and older ones being 720x480. Cam shows, which although appear archived on a separate page, are also mixed in with the other videos. The file size for these is around 40mb, and are 320x236 with the video being very juddery.

Like the video content, the quality of galleries varies dramatically. The average gallery size is probably around 100, but there’s galleries with fewer than 20 images, and others with over 300.

The biggest complaint I have, and it’s quite a big one, is that galleries comprising of screenshots are mixed in with photoshoots resulting in a huge gulf of difference in terms of quality. Ranging from 640px on the longest side to 1280px, nothing blew me away quality-wise, and frankly the majority was disappointing. This is definitely a video site, although there are nice galleries if you look hard enough.

Navigation is generally OK, although it definitely can do with refining. There is a search box at the top of each page, with a category drop-down. The only category listed is ‘stockings’. It’s a shame you can’t leave the search box blank and select a category (eg, Blowjobs) to see all blowjob videos. I suspect the functionality is there, it just hasn’t been set up.

The update schedule is generally once a week. All content is dated and forthcoming updates are displayed on the homepage with screenshot and when it will be appearing on the site. Although the site has a history of regular updates and all content is updating, there haven’t been any updates since the end of November, with the next update due in early January.

Tia Ling is a natural talent and I’m a huge fan. She is confident, exciting and is incredible versatile. None of her content is formulaic - for example her BJs range from slow and sensual to a full-on face fuck. Her site is a dumping ground for her content, so although many of the videos are incredible, the content is a huge mix. Some exclusive, while a lot of it isn't.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit G Queen

20. G Queen (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
etomi (1) 12-22-12  03:43pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: As promised, the site offers a good number of really cute Japanese girls shaved nice and smooth. If you like Japanese girls and/or shaving there is something for you here. Everything I've seen has been uncensored.
Cons: Oh, how I wanted to love this site. Unfortunately the English language interface is barely developed. Navigation is a pain and there is not much offered in the way of previews for the videos. On top of that, unless you hunt through the Japanese links, you only get four preview pics per model as well. Video quality is good but not great for newer videos and decent at best for the older stuff (though that is to be expected to some degree). Another HUGE con for me is the ~ 1.5 GB daily download limit, presumably to make you think twice about bailing after the first expensive ($49) month.
Bottom Line: Unless you know Japanese, I sadly would not recommend. The download limits and under supported English site don't really warrant the cost. It's a shame too, there are some real cuties on here and I love the concept, but the execution on this one didn't work for me. If they linked this with other network sites and brought the cost down, I could almost over look these things, but not for the cost of membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian 1 On 1

21. Asian 1 On 1 (0)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 10-29-12  03:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network of sites focusing on mainstream fantasies (sexy neighbor, nympho wife, hot teacher, etc)
- zip downloads for pix (over a 100 per shoot (mostly screen shots of the action in the video)
- To the best of my knowledge, they stay true to the theme and only feature hot asian girls.
- Plenty of great talent - Katsuni, Mika Tan, Asa Akira,
- flv streaming, or .wmv/mp4 for downloads
quality ranges from 1080p 3 mbps to 480X360 1.3 mbps on the old stuff. Only about 10 sites have "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
Cons: - Smaller site with only about 65 shoots
- Dead site - last update was back in December of 2011
- The killed off their awesome live shows a while back (hopefully if enough of us mention it they'll bring them back)
-As I noted above only about 10 sites have "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- ads inside member site, including an annoying front page that you have to decline before getting to content.
- most girls have fake tits and most scenes end with a facial.
- Some anal - but not a lot (could be good or bad)
Bottom Line: This is one of the more fun sites in Naughty America. I liked it better because it's not so tightly tied to a theme. I like that naughty america is so committed to their fantasies, but the down side is every shoot follows the same basic pattern. Asian 1-on-1 as a little bit more lee-way - which I like.

Bottom Bottom Line: Enjoyable site - the preview page gives you a good idea of what's inside. Follow them on twitter or their email news letter for special discounts.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

22. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 09-15-12  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Fantastic monthly rate if you include the TBP discount.
+ Beautiful women of various shades, colors and races. (Asian heavily represented but not exclusively.)
+ 3 network sites included. All sites in the massage category. (Soapy Massage, All Girl Massage and Massage Parlor)
+ Creative take on the massage/hardcore sex scene
Cons: - I'm a fan of massage with the oils but the goop they were using on this site was a little off-putting at times.
- A few too many fake boobs for my tastes.
- Scenes can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: Reading TBP's primary niche for this site made me laugh, "Wet N Messy Fetish". I saw it while writing this review and wanted to point it out.

On to the bottom line. Nuru Massage is a solid, hardcore porn site in the massage niche. If you enjoy the site of glistening, naked bodies rubbing together, this site is for you!

Nuru provides everything I'd expect from a porn site in 2012. Each video is streamed in a high quality Flash video. The videos are offered for download in wmv and mp4 format in 1080p HD quality. The download speed is acceptable. I'm not a picture guy but I assume they are of similar quality.

The content is broken up into the standard sorts. You can see them in update order. There is also the option to see the highest rated or most viewed. The user can also view the models and drill down to the content that way.

Overall Nuru Massage is a good site. As I mentioned above the goopy massage lube they used turned me off at times. Other than that I appreciated the novelty of lubed up naked bodies. Since the guy takes up some of the spotlight, I also appreciated they chose male models that were fit and not a distraction from the ladies.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Apple Seed

23. Asian Apple Seed (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
EumerU (4) 09-05-12  10:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Real Thai bar girls in real hardcore action.
Multiple girls in one scene is common on this site.
Costumes, bondage, Cumswapping, ATM and many other hardcore fantasies are done on this site.
These guys know how to shoot thai hooker porn and it makes you feel like you are there getting your dick sucked by those 2 dirty bar hookers.
Cons: Previously this site updated weekly but now the members are lucky to get one new video a week. The scenes can sometime be repetitive with the same guy fucking similar looking girls in the same rooms. Download speed is slow compared to other larger sites. Some of the older scenes are lacking in clarity, i wish all the content was HD.
Bottom Line: Overall this is my favorite thai pay site.
Some of the girls are stunning and many of these girls you can meet in bars in Bangkok and Pattaya.
The girls are nasty on these videos and thats what i like.

I give the site an average rating as it has gone downhill recently, it is still the leader in thai sites ad thats why i am still a member.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Trike Patrol

24. Trike Patrol (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
EumerU (4) 09-05-12  09:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content shot in Angeles City in the Phillipines.
I love the intros as most are shot outside on the street and makes me feel like i am back on the streets of PI.
Overall the lighting is good and there is a few stunning girls on the site.
Cons: About 70% of the girls on the site are old bar girls which is not what the homepage reflects. Some of the videos are old so there is no HD option available on those. The download speed is throttled so dont plan on downloading all the videos in 1 day, this is the main reason i am a long term member.
Not all the videos are hardcore, some are boring solo scenes.
Bottom Line: Overall this is the best site for filipina bar girl videos but there is still huge room for improvements. The videos have an american expat feel to them which i feel lets the site down.

There should be more frequent updates to the site and some of the girls should do live cam shows to compete with the other asian sites doing this.

I would also like to see more videos of girls doing anal and also some costumes wouldn't hurt.

I am a long term member of trikepatrol, its a great site but they need to update more frequently.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

25. Thai Chix (0)

Pay
Active
55
Denner (233) 08-18-12  08:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Some real thai girls - only some.
+A few somewhat nice - and totally exclusive - vids
+If you are going for quantity and not quality - this is the place.
+ Sorry - not any more Pros....
Cons: -The preview is a major cheat - inside the design is completely different and bad - and could not find any of the scenes from the preview...
-Horrible navigation
-Only one item download at a time.
-During one single download, you can't even browse the site.
-NOT a thai-site - except for a few vids/sets
-Most material is US-based asians, and can be found at a lot of other and older sites.
-Most material is non-exclusive
-Most vids in poor - very poor quality.
-Even at the price of 16.95 - it's a waste of money.
Bottom Line: I did it again - joined one lousy site, that I've joined before- a loooong time ago.
A fan of good/fine thai girl material, but this is (again() a total disappointment.

I know a real thai girl, when I see one - and there are a few here - but the vast majority of vids are non exclusive US-productions with asian girls of different origin.

So what does a thai-girl fan get here: Very little - some/a few special vids with girls filmed ind the right surroundings: A hotel in Bangkok or Pattaya - with some US-dude fucking them - fine, but way too few - and way too lousy vid-quality.
Have not found any over 640x480....and the sound quality is also a bummer.

The site got quite a few older/early thai vids - all from some other and more famous thai-site.

The navigation is the kind most hated from back in the 1990th.....the same goes for the design.
TBP states: 9.530 vids???
Could not find near half of that - maybe some really bad streaming vids are included here?

The same goes for the sets: Average quality and mostly US-asians - and the amount - did not even care to count it.

This site no where near deserves the 79,5 that "Maggie" send their way.....
Did TBP check out the total difference between the preview and what it promises - and what you get inside.. - Maggie should not have given this site such a fine score.

And to other thai-girl-fans: Stay away.
Not recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (3)
2. Nuru Massage (2)
3. JAV HD (1)
4. All Japanese Pass (1)
5. Yes-Movies (1)
6. Street Meat Asia (1)
7. Tia Ling (1)
8. Trike Patrol (1)
9. Asian Sex Club (1)
10. Filipina 18 (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.