Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1418 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Wet And Pissy

1. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 03-03-14  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: WetAndPissy.com is the best new development in the world of pee sites since it's launch in 2012. They are doing just about everything right and setting the standard high. Their focus is on extremely high quality solo girl peeing.
-photo resolution 2800x1867
-video resolution 1080P (1920x1080)
-wide variety of great models
-action includes solo peeing, pee drinking, and pussy pumps (a defining feature of the Puffy Network)
-attention is paid to the model's dress, makeup, and setting with lots of variety and visually stimulating settings
-all suggestions on TBP to date have been addressed including renaming all of the files as suggested previously in the comments
The above has all the makings for an excellent review, but what bumps it over the top for a 100%? This site is a perfect example of how a site should be run. Their owner is extremely attentive to his members, which is rare in a large network site. It is abundantly clear that he is working very hard to make his site the best.
Cons: Hard to think of any cons for this site. Not really a con in my book, but you know what you are getting with this site. If solo girl peeing presented in a glamorous way is not what you are looking for, then maybe look elsewhere?
Bottom Line: WetAndPissy.com is a pee site like no other. I feel comfortable giving a rating of 100%, because I am not only drawing on my own experience. I keep in touch with a number of other people online with similar interests, and WetAndPissy.com is consistently mentioned as a favorite. They are a relatively new site in a niche with over a decade worth of material online, yet they have managed to create a unique and unmistakable style that defines their scenes. They are generally shot indoors in very stylish, modern, artistic settings. The quality of the photography is readily apparent, and they bring out the best in their models. One of my favorite themes in their work is models peeing on a glass table, with shots from both above and below. In keeping with the WetAndPuffy.com tradition, they also feature a good number of scenes with pussy pumps. The have a distinctive and umistakaeble style, which is hard to accomplish.
On their landing page, they say "They are rare, but we found them - hot pissing girls..." Well, those who know the niche well know that at a glance it seems like there are plenty of them on the net. But what is rare is NEW sites dedicated to peeing, like WetAndPissy.com. In fact, in 2014, WetAndPissy.com remains the most recent dedicated pee site on the scene. So if you are looking for the freshest content, shot artfully in high resolution, then I would give this site my highest recommendation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Feel Myself

2. I Feel Myself (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
WLV612 (1) 06-25-13  05:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High production values.
Great contributors.
Forum interaction.
Well moderated.
Cons: Like most sites, the older contributors aren't in HD but that's not a con, just a limitation of the time when the earlier vids were filmed.
Bottom Line: IFM is geared toward the female orgasm so hardcore fans would be left wanting. For me, the reward is in the site's honest effort to produce something a bit more artistic and personal.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Skin

3. Mr. Skin (1)

Pay
Active
100
littlejoe (23) 05-12-13  02:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -tons of movies clips. barely even touched the surface of what they got
-downloadable clips, new ones in 720p HD!
-screen grabs as well
-fun site design
-tons of searching and sorting options
-each clip clearly labeled what is in the clip, ie sexy, boobs, ass, bush
Cons: -not all HD clips
-some movies have frame grabs but not movie clips
Bottom Line: what a great site. i can be watching netflix and see a boob and go right over to mr.skin and usually its there.

site design is fun. they have "best of" type compilations, polls, playlists. the search feature is great. you can search for a title or celeb, or filter movies by just about everything you can think of.

newer movies have 720p HD clips, older ones have SD. mp4 and wmv are there for download

my only negative other then some titles not being there, is sometimes they have screen grabs of a scene but not a clip
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

4. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Newbie
100*
Drebin (2) 04-26-11  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Original exclusive site content
-Regular Updates (current average 16 new scenes every 7 days)
-High speed direct downloads
-2200 smokin hot european girls - Average age range: 18-30
-Over 8000 scenes spread over 40 exclusive sites mainly consisting solo, lez, anal and dp scenes
Behind the scenes available for some videos
-up to 1080p Full HD resolution video quality - Multiple video formats - PS3/XBOX 360/WDTV Live compatible - All scenes are DRM Free
-Scenes available to be viewed in browser with flash streaming - Multiple quality options to best suit your internet connection
-Picture sets for every scene
-Websites are very easy to navigate
Cons: Girls are all eastern european and at least 75% or more speak very little english beyond generic lines like "oh baby" and "fuck me"
Bottom Line: -|| 21Sextury Hottest Websites ||-
What keeps me most happy as a member is the following the sites: DP Fanatics, Asshole fever, Anal Teen Angels, Lez Cuties, Pix and Video, Pee Pee Babes & Aletta Ocean Empire.

-|| What Plan To Get ||-
2-3 sessions or more per week porn users that are always looking for new releases, I recommend going for a 1 year subscription for $119.40 which works out to $9.95 a month.

If your only an occasional porn user (1-2 sessions a week) to get most out of 21sextury for your money I recommend going for a 1-3 month subscription.

-|| Conclusion ||-
If your a regular porn user like me and enjoys HD downloads of scenes containing solo, lez, anal and dp with smokin hot young girls then 21sextury is great value for money and highly recommend it above all other xxx sites.

No other website I know of can keep providing every week new exclusive full HD anal and dp scenes featuring some of the hottest porn girls in the industry today - for this reason I award 21sextury with a full 100 of 100 rating!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

5. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Quality
+Content
+Variety
+Notable Stars
+Consistency
+POSSIBLY THE BEST OVERALL SITE OUT THERE?
+Bang for your Buck
Cons: No Cons
Bottom Line: The greatest site out there for a collector or anyone else for that matter. Collection swells with this site, for very little price. Lots of variety - lots of great older content. Awesome site.

Membership ended yesterday, will join again in 3-6 months.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

6. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
100*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great niche sites
-Decent download speed
-Search by model feature
-Main page tells what the most recent updates are
-Frequent updates
-Option to bookmark your favourite scenes, stars and sites
-Decent price
Cons: -Video quality isn't amazing by any stretch of the imagination.
-Some scenes don't have the full download option
-The odd hiccup here and there (cannot delete certain scenes from my favourites)
Bottom Line: Honestly, I can't find much to complain about. I tend to enjoy these multi-site networks and while I have certainly really enjoyed others (Naughty America is FANTASTIC and Brazzers is really good as well), this one just stands out above the rest. Admittedly, I think I mainly like the range of niche sites, the sheer amount of content available and, of course, the content itself is smokin' hot.

I am admittedly a huge cumshot/facial fan, so having Sperm Glazed, Load in My Mouth and the UNBELIEVABLE Cover My Face here was worth the money...and then some. If you like cumshots/facials/bukkake, Cover My Face is worth it alone.

Honestly? I love this site so much, I don't ever want to leave and that's the highest compliment I can give.


If you like cumshots/facials, join just for Cover My Face—the content there is worth the membership. Grab a big bottle of lub, a box of tissues, and happy jerkin!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

7. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

8. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
100*
drstrangelove1 (1) 10-30-08  11:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: TONS of great videos to choose from. Many name brands and many added daily. Great layout and many download formats to choose from and even watch online. The just keep getting better. Its like having your own porn video store 24/7.
Cons: Nothing really bad to say, maybe they can lower their pricing?? It pretty cheap for what you get for sure but if they went cheaper, I think they can take a larger market share for sure.
Bottom Line: Best site I have every subscribed to! Worth every penny!! No more DVD s in folders just direct access! Highly recommended. They have something for everyone. MASSIVE CONTENT!!! You will love it !!!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

9. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
100
badandy400 (103) 03-02-08  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High Quality, over 10 MBit video
Thousands of videos
Old Videos still posted
Very fast downloads. I have seen over 45 M-bits
No download limit or DRM
Very frequent updates
Very good price
Offers long term discount pricing of $9.95/month!
Cons: Not too much content for alternate niches
No pictures, hence the name Videobox, but hardly a con
Site wont stop growing, I dont think I can handle all this porn! :)
Bottom Line: Extremely valuable site and a must have for any serious porn user. The download speeds will keep your internet connection pegged. The offer different download packages and prices based on quality of download. Pay more for the dvd quality, you wont be sorry. Also, consider the long term package, it will save you money in the long run since you wont want to leave this site!

Downloading on this site is very easy. They do not seem to limit the amount of connections and they do support pausing downloads.

The bit rates for the videos here do vary a bit. They are usually around 5 MBit/s but I have seen some newer videos at nearly 12 MBit/s. 12 is a bit excessive, even the videos at 6-8 look great. The DVD resolutions are 720x480 or 640x480 for all the new additions and have been there for quite some time now. There are literally thousands of videos to choose from and the updates come every 5 hours!

I am currently a long term member of this site and they give a nice discount for joining long term. They offer 3 options for joining. There is the Basic plan for those who are not interested in DVD quality movies for whatever reason, you can join at $9.95. This is nice because they do not make you pay for something you wont use. There is a monthly plan of $17.95 that allows DVD quality downloads and a 10 month plan for $100 that also allows for the DVD quality.

I intend to stay for a long time!

Yes. I know the score pisses you off!
Respond: 33 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Excellent bang for the buck
2. Excellent list of "A" and "B" list porn stars plus promising new "comers" and guest appearances by porn royalty at times.
3. Combined their 2 tier sites.
4. Every body type and niche of women to look at.
5. You can download whole vids for your personal use.
6. You can have a nice porn collection in many different formats plus IPOD!
7. Good staff of stock male studs that do the work and the ladies really good.
8. Excellent MILFs!
Cons: 1. Some of the video quality is poor in the older vids and the newer files even the DVD ones can be a little more clearer - but don't let that stop you they are still watchable.
2. Corny sometimes nasty or stupid scenarios - some of the girls get burnt or mis treated at the end.
3. Some real jerks post in the public forums.
4. You might spend a fortune on jerk off cream or lube because the site is that good.
Bottom Line: One of the creators of the MILF craze and they do it good. Video quality can be a tad better but don't let that stop you just me being a perfectionist. Something for everyone in here. Good assortment of teen blonds, Asians, a bit of the hottest busty blacks, Latinas, and MILFS, students, office worker types. This site has bought many of us a lot of pleasure. And one can enjoy some familiar faces in the porno world plus starlets to be plus porn royalty like as of recent Nina Hartley, Ron Jeremy, Herschel Savage, Terri Weigel as a treat. Plus the mega MILF goddess Emma Starr has appeared in many episodes. The one where she has a four some with 2 teens and the sports coach is a classic! There is also a decent assortment of skinny California blond types which I like.
My recommendation is to have:
1.More BBWs fat women can be hot too! A site for beautiful BBW would be nice, there are so little sites.
2. And more MILFS that are in their 50s - there are some on the site and they are smoking, but some of their videos have been removed. So maybe a site devoted just to MILFS or GMILF above 50 - am not saying 70 or 90 year olds though.
3. An exclusive lingerie fetish site with garter belts, corsets, brides, wedding nights scenarios and not just thigh highs. And call me old fashioned and crazy but I would like to see some good hot sex between people that really care or love each other - even if they are just acting - sometimes the girls get dissed.

Follow-Up:
The site has changed in a year. More sites have been added and quality has improved! More big name hot stars are working for them. Apart from being the most cum filled and hot sex site on the net it has also become real fun and funny! Be prepared to shoot your load and die laughing at the same time. There is some good comedy here - whoever writes for them is a real funny person or are porno stars becoming comedians? Really a hot site! I want to change my score to 100! Best bang for buck!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

11. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
HungDong (2) 05-03-07  07:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Asstraffic.com is the top gonzo style porn on the net. It has a stocked full library of high quality videos of high quality girls taking in their perfect asses. And let me stress how perfect the girls on this site are. They have the hottest european chicks that will blow you away. The download speeds are great. And the updates are as promised, one segment a week of a full length video.
Cons: Umm, it's not free. The only con is the price but it is well worth it.
Bottom Line: If you are into anal and enjoy high quality amazing porn then get the site. Like I said, best site I have seen on the net so far for this style porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BangBus

12. BangBus (0)

Pay
Active
100
uscue (39) 03-01-07  01:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The entire network comes and each site alone is worth the price alone, let alone getting all the sites for the one price. BangBus updates every Wednesday but each site in the network updates a different weekday, so there's always something new.
Cons: Nothing, except that the Bang Bus from 3 years ago was better than the Bang Bus now. When it was still rather unknown the models were all amateur looking and the site weemed more real. Now it's like professional wrestling...you know it's fake but it's still exciting to watch.

They also deleted a few scenes from when they first started the website years ago, like Pantera and Reagan.
Bottom Line: Join, there's a reason you've heard of Bang Bus.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

13. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
100*
kotatsu (3) 01-23-07  08:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: virtually infinite quantity of videos
great navigation and classification of contents
cheap cheap cheap!!!
a lot of differents categories
cool downloading system
Cons: only videos, not pics (by the way it's Videobox!!!)
Bottom Line: I you like porn sites you CAN'T be a Videobox member!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

14. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Menicus (Disabled) 01-23-07  03:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Top Class Adult Models in a huge variety of sets from every category- solo, self-play, boy-girl, girl-girl- in the finest quality.
-Very frequent updates all days of the month.
-Excellent high resolution photos downloadable easily in zip files.
-Excellent high definition long play videos of sets shot by some of the most talented videographers and directors.
-Modern site design that makes navigation comfortable.
-Real and fast support and attention to your feedback and requests.
Cons: None
Bottom Line: 1by-day offers top class quality adult entertainment and unique content, brought by one of the most famous and talented adult photographers worlwide, Denys Defrancesco and a highly experienced and talented team.I recommend it absolutely to all serious and demanding porn fans.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

15. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
100*
kabulnation (0) 01-10-07  08:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: They have tons of DVDs to choose form and form several different studios and several styles. Amatuer or professional releases, they have it all, thousands of DVDs and they update daily.
Also they allow you to only download parts of a scene saving you time and hard drive space, plus you get only what you want.
Cons: They are really no cons here.
Bottom Line: DVD archive sites should at this site when making theirs because they know how to cater to the user, and give people their money's worth.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

16. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
99
Dracula (5) 02-28-13  09:57pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-21-13  07:59pm  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered that I could watch thousands of more titles using Roku by using their Private Stash option. Saves me the work of downloading a film.
Pros: Available to Roku subscribers. Big plus to Roku users.
Can store video selections in private stash folder for viewing on Roku later. Opens door to all their videos. Awesome for me.
Huge selection of movies offering movies from dozens of well known studios.
Lots of variety in types of movies from MILFS to Young Adult.
Fast downloads. Better than other sites.
Excellent picture quality. Looked perfect to me.
New titles offered daily. Big plus.
Great fast forward and pause scenes. Better than most other sites. Big plus here too.
One of the BEST porn sites I subscribe to.
Outstanding value and never a problem.
Cons: This is the one site to model after.
I can't think of anything they can do better.
Oh, maybe offer some exclusive content?
Bottom Line: If you can only afford one porn site, this is the one I recommend. It offers the best value, some of the most content and has some of the most daily updates.

Picture quality is above average and hardly ever a problem. That's why I give it a 95, my highest score yet.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

17. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
99*
Ken3123 (0) 01-17-12  08:44am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of porn; Organize fav. scenes/movies/porn stars; Custom download is the best option because you don't have to download the whole scene; Able to play WMV scenes on your xbox 360.
Cons: Confusing navigation for the new members; Unable to play MP4 scenes on your xbox 360; Paying an extra fee for scenes from Evil Angel or Vivid
Bottom Line: This is an excellent website to download scenes from more than 100 DVDs. Custom download is a breath of fresh air. Unfortunately, if u are new, u might get confused at first and u can't play MP4 scenes on your Xbox 360. Overall, 15 bucks is the perfect price compared to more than 30 when u rent and burn the DVDs from the video store. U won't regret it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

18. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
99
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - gorgeous European girls
- good locations
- lots of content
- many sites included
- many updates
Cons: - need to stay longer to access more sites
Bottom Line: It is an exceptionally good network, with gorgeous European girls, good locations, lots of content, and almost all actions I can think of (excluding BDSM and extremes like pissing).

Network allows access to several sites instantly, and more sites after the first month. Amount of content is huge, network has thousands of models and scenes. If counting updates not for one single site, but on the whole network, it will be several updates per day.

Girls are mostly from Europe, and I like it. Almost all girls are "pro" type, from 8 to 10. Locations are very good (but I'd like more outdoor stuff). Most of the girls look eager to have sex. Network provides sites with a very wide range of actions, from lesbian to anal and occasional "ass to mouth" and "ass to other girl mouth".

Video quality is great, recent videos are 1920x1080 (and look very good too). I have never seen any DRM.

Download speeds are very good for me, I have never seen any download limits.

If I could join only one site in my lifetime, I'd choose 21sextury.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  07:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fights a close battle with Twistys as my top site for quality, quantity and value.
- Descending price per month going from $20, $15 to staying at $10 from there out.
- The numbers are staggering, 2,216 models, near 10,000 scenes and the majority are exclusive.
- Videos range from 640x480 to 1920x1080, going to try and list in reply.
- Photos are zipped and stayed at 1280 high end up until the last year, then the 4300 high end photo zips option showed up on the exclusive sites.
- I would go as far as saying there are at least 10 sites in this network that would be worth joining just for that one site for the $20 price. The value is very high.
- I have found the navigation to be very good for a network of this size.
- Ability to "stay" a member after membership runs out so you can check out all the new updates.
- Quite a few niches covered even with the split of the extreme sites to their own network.
- Can't say much more than it's the best of its kind.
Cons: - Well there isn't much outside of the few technical glitches I had mentioned in the previous comment.
- Nitpicking, as another member here pointed out, the file names. I don't run into this problem most of the time since I rename the scenes to whatever the title of the set is, but that's going to be the 1 point I take off since I could download more if not for having to rename the files! Little bit of joking there since I'm already crossing bandwith limits.
Bottom Line: This is sort of a hard network to review as a whole. Of the sites available in the first month, these to me are exclusive and would be able to stand on their own, Pix and Video, Club Sandy, Lez Cuties, Anal Teen Angels, Asshole Fever, Blue Angel Live, Aletta Ocean Empire, Cuties Galore, DP Fanatics, Footsie Babes, Nude Fight Club and Sweet Sophie Moone. So, that's 12 and all except Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean and Nude Fight Club have hundreds of scenes on each, all exclusive.

Maybe it's a change in the porn world, but there was a time that I joined some of these sites for $30 each or $45 for two. Those listed above aren't the only exclusive sites either. Those are just the ones that I personally would have joined at least once or have joined as one site.

The updates for the network average around 6 per day. That's around 200 updates a month. We can do the math, stay for 3 months, 600 updates, 3 month price $45 total, with the majority of those updates being exclusive. That's serious value. The navigation added points to the score just because I've never been on a network that had accurate search by model results. This one does.

For someone new to their sites, I suggest a couple of new external hard drives. As example, say you just discovered Sophie Moone, she has 449 scenes on here. Sandy has 356. Eve Angel has 125. Cindy Hope around 100. These numbers are combined with the other 2,000+ models. Even Regina Ice, who I think is a very underrated model, she has 24. You could spend probably 4-5 months here downloading and still be discovering new models.

A few things to add here. To show the amount of new models, they have 697 new models listed in the last year. It's like they've got a model factory and just keep churning out new favorites to combine with the older favorites.

I know 99 is a high score, but I could break this down in cost per exclusive scene, amount of models and make a case for it that way. That wouldn't even include the fact that the new videos are 1920x1080 and new pictures are 4300 long end. It wouldn't include the near perfect navigation once you get used to it. In terms of price + quality + quantity = value, they are as near to perfect as I've found. The amount of updates keeps you busy too. If there is any problem with the site it is just that. It's overwhelming. Just when I find a model that I want to download all of the content by her, I discover another one and this creates a problem of being overwhelmed.

I joked in the comment about hitting my monthly bandwith limit with my internet provider and that is probably the best compliment I can pay a site. I especially want to add to be sure to check out Lez Cuties and Anal Teen Angels, lots of new, young models on those sites that I was not familiar with. If I were to break these sites down, I could realistically see rating at least those 12 I listed above from 82-92 each, getting them all for the price they offer makes it the best value in porn to me.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

20. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
99*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  10:49am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: *Great selection
*Great variety
*Frequent updates
*High quality videos
*No DRM
*Fast downloads (based on your Internet connection)
*No download limits
*A "My Videobox" option that lets you save your favorite videos/scenes
Cons: *Inconsistent quality updates
*You have to pay extra for Evil Angel and Vivid videos
Bottom Line: Of the numerous adult sites that I've joined throughout the years, Video Box is perhaps the best site of them all.

Video Box features virtually all of the qualities that I look for in an adult site - quality videos, great selection, frequent updates, No DRM and fast downloads.

The quality of Video Box's videos are very good. Video Box offers five different quality download options, including an iPhone option. On top of the various download options, Video Box also lets you stream the videos on its website, which, in my opinion, works well when you want to preview a video before downloading it.

In addition to the high-quality of the actual video playback, Video Box also offers high-quality videos from high quality studios, such as Private, Red Light District, Legend, Platinum X and, recently, Diabolic.

Video Box offers a great variety of genres. It offers pretty much every genre that you'd find in your typical adult video store except for gay videos (although it does offer a separate pay site exclusively featuring gay videos).

A video is added approximately every five hours, which is relatively often compared to other adult sites.

One of the most overlooked features on an adult website is download speed. A lot of websites, whether intentional or not, have excruciating long download times. Don't you hate when the video you're downloading downloads at only 1/4 (or less) of your actual Internet connection speed? I know I do. The download speed on Video Box is consistent with my Internet connection speed, which means I don't have to wait hours for a single scene to download

Two factors prevented me from giving Video Box a perfect score: (1) Updates, although frequent, vary greatly in terms of quality and (2) You have to pay extra for Evil Angel and Vivid videos.

As I mentioned earlier in this review, the actual video play back quality is great. However, the quality of the featured videos/updates vary greatly. There are times when the updates consist of high quality videos from high quality studios, while there are times when the updates remind you of the videos featured in a makeshift clearance box tucked away in an obscure corner of your local adult video store.

All in all, Video Box is an excellent site that I highly recommend.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar.com

21. Pornstar.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
99*
MrTrashy (0) 10-08-09  09:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Recently updated site is 1000% better! Wow.
+ The most porn stars you'll ever find for one price
+ Categories allows you to only watch the movie niches you want
+ Search function is incredible, finds everything in titles and descriptinos... it populates suggestions as I type also
+ What's New section displays a long list of recently added movies so if I come back a 2 weeks later, I didn't miss any
+ Easily find star via Alphabetical listing or by Search or Top Stars
+ Movies are very high quality, I watch in full screen
+ Download with NO DRM! I have now like 300 movies in my PC
+ Updated everyday, always new, never seen dupes
+ Behind the Scenes offers me some "reality" based movies
+ I can buy DVDs of any porn star I want.
+ Too much to list! LOL

I've joined this site last year and it was very good and since then I've join many other sites too. I just recently saw that they did a full revamp so I joined again so see what it was all about. All I can say is "WOW"... I'm hooked!
Cons: - I shared my login with 10 other friends, and they blocked it. Had to request my login to be reactivated. Other sites I use to get away with it.
- No mobile version yet.
Bottom Line: After rejoining the new site and seeing the great job they did revamping it from the last one, I think I will be staying around for a while. They even bumped up the quality of the vids 2x which makes the downloads a bigger but that's OK if you want high quality like I do. They also offer smaller video version too which is pretty damn good too.

The site is huge, larger than you can imagine, and finding the stars I want or even learning about new stars is easy to do.

Even if you're into a niche and not into stars, there are so many movies that I'm sure you'll still find what you're looking for.

Without a doubt, after joining around 15 other sites, this one takes the cake for me and I love my porn!

Truly,
Mr. Trashy
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

22. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Excellent Older Content
+Bang for your Buck
+Niches (you name it)
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bonus Sites Galore
+Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Cons: Tough to find a con for this site.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is this site is an EASY top 5. Give me Naughty America, Brazzers, BangBros, Reality Kings, and VIdeoBox and I'll be set for life. If Kelly Madison would go for some more A... I would include Pornfidelity in that list.

Naughty America is plain awesome. Simply the best of finding those women right at the cusp. I love this site and will be a member every 3-6 months.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

23. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Newbie
99*
Low End (1) 01-05-09  05:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: :Hot as hell girls and most do anal.
:Always in cute teen dress/hair/setting
:Guy never gets in the way or makes it gross
:Very high definition for the newer stuff
:Vast archive
:pretty regular updates
Cons: Very Very expensive. But worth it, in my book.

I"m not so much a fan of the more violent sites in the network. On a few of the sites, the recurring models do their only anal scenes, but are coupled with gagging, messed up makeup, and other more fetishy stuff. IF that's your thing, more power to you, though.
Bottom Line: Easily the best network out there. The best girls, the best action, high resolution. I join this site every 6 months or so, b/c the updates aren't frequent enough to warrant a continued subscription.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

24. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
99*
Guap (0) 11-22-07  04:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Massive amount of content
Quality updates daily
Wide variety of movies
Fast D/L speeds
Great search options
Ease of navigation
Cons: No picture section
Some actresses names not hotlinked
Bottom Line: What a great site. They update 5 videos a day, with multiple scenes per video, and apparently they've been doing that for 2 years, so you can imagine the number of scenes available for download. It's massive. The movies cover every category, and they have movies from the 70's 80's 90's and today. I don't have the DVD membership, but the high quality movies are great, and they download as fast as can be expected. It's easy to search for anything because the site can be searched by Actres, Series, Category, or Studio. My favorite feature is that if I find an actress I would like to see more of, I can click on her name and see every scene she's in on the site. The only knock on the site in my opinion is that some actresses (very few) don't have the hotlink. Also, there is no picture section, but you wouldn't expect that on a video site. This is the only site I have a subscription to, and with all that content it's the only one I need. At under ten bucks a month, it's the best thing going.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

25. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
99*
sisterhood (1) 09-28-07  01:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -You will probably never finish watching all the porn they got.
-Pretty easy to navigate
-Believe on this you get more than what you pay for.
-Porn for all kind of tastes out there.
-You can download videos in many diferent quality formats.
-Strong all around
-5 or more new DVDs every day, you could be watching porn all day if you wish.
Cons: Nothing I dont really like about this site
Bottom Line: As fas a I`ve seen this is problably the best Porn Site out there. If there is a site to join VideoBox is a must.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1418 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. Babes Network.com (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Harmony Vision (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Passion HD (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.