Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1418 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 1 By Day

1. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
75
Davit (46) 01-02-08  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Truly massive amount of content
-Updated with a movie/picture set combo TWICE a day
-Easy navigation via calender, model or genre
-Vast amount of HD movies *
-Lower bitrate downloads and multiple parts also available, still good
-Massive archive section *
Cons: -Low movie production values, bad direction/editing
-The sex is just not as good as on the 21 Sextury sites (even though many of the same models crop up)
-*Picture quality of the HD movies is not actually as nice as some non-HD movies out there that I have seen (e.g. Sapphic Erotica)
-Customer Support has been rude and unhelpful to me since I wrote this review (other users may have had better experiences)
-*Archive section is all recycled from other DDF sites - some that still exist.
Bottom Line: 1 By Day (or One By Day, One By Night, to give the site its full title) looks fantastic on paper. Two full genuine HD movie updates and pictorials every 24 hours - and a humongous archive - featuring beautiful European models engaging in solo, lesbian and boy-girl hardcore fun.

Problem is: all this means nothing if the quality of the material isn't up to scratch. And having joined this month and downloaded (with the aid of a Download Manager) in excess of 100GB of movies only to be continually disappointed, I can state the main cause: bad production. We're talking bad lighting, shaky camera work, inability to get decent angles or close-ups, bad editing. There are some excellent ones there - but there are far too many that are just bad.
The picture sets are also frequently on the soft side, compared to other sites.

If they fixed the following issues, my score for them would go way up:
* Use cameramen that don't constantly wobble, and shake, and move in a fast jerky way
* Put an acknowledgement in the tour pages that the archive is recycled and customers may have paid for all or some of it before
* Make picture sets hotter
* Show professionalism and real customer service, rather than rudeness and arrogance (as I have had)
Respond: 47 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

2. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
100
badandy400 (103) 03-02-08  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High Quality, over 10 MBit video
Thousands of videos
Old Videos still posted
Very fast downloads. I have seen over 45 M-bits
No download limit or DRM
Very frequent updates
Very good price
Offers long term discount pricing of $9.95/month!
Cons: Not too much content for alternate niches
No pictures, hence the name Videobox, but hardly a con
Site wont stop growing, I dont think I can handle all this porn! :)
Bottom Line: Extremely valuable site and a must have for any serious porn user. The download speeds will keep your internet connection pegged. The offer different download packages and prices based on quality of download. Pay more for the dvd quality, you wont be sorry. Also, consider the long term package, it will save you money in the long run since you wont want to leave this site!

Downloading on this site is very easy. They do not seem to limit the amount of connections and they do support pausing downloads.

The bit rates for the videos here do vary a bit. They are usually around 5 MBit/s but I have seen some newer videos at nearly 12 MBit/s. 12 is a bit excessive, even the videos at 6-8 look great. The DVD resolutions are 720x480 or 640x480 for all the new additions and have been there for quite some time now. There are literally thousands of videos to choose from and the updates come every 5 hours!

I am currently a long term member of this site and they give a nice discount for joining long term. They offer 3 options for joining. There is the Basic plan for those who are not interested in DVD quality movies for whatever reason, you can join at $9.95. This is nice because they do not make you pay for something you wont use. There is a monthly plan of $17.95 that allows DVD quality downloads and a 10 month plan for $100 that also allows for the DVD quality.

I intend to stay for a long time!

Yes. I know the score pisses you off!
Respond: 33 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

4. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 11-26-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 1000 Full Length Videos NO DRM
-Videos Can Be D/L'd In Parts Also
-Updates Daily
-Over 400 Hi-Res Photo Sets
-Zip Files
-All The Top Shelf JAV Stars
-Fast D/L Speed
-Good Search Engine And Indexes
-Short Preview Available For Every Video
Cons: -8 GB Daily D/L Limit
-DVD Cover Photos Are Too Small
-Screencaps Could Be Better
Bottom Line: You can count on one hand top shelf JAV sites available to westerners, as a matter of fact I have a suspicion they are all owned by the same company! However, if you are really into A grade JAV (Japanese Adult Video), Sexasian 18 has a ton of material which is increasing on a daily basis.

The videos are divx avi, 640x480. The download speed I'm getting is about 900 kb/s, and is consistent. 8 GB/day is not a problem for me, but I know a lot of PU's like to go hog crazy with their downloading, so be aware of the limit. There is no DRM here whatsoever. Every video has a preview player on the page to allow a peek before you download the usually 1 GB video. Every video is also broken down by scene for those who don't want the whole thing, or have a slower connection. I do wish they had better screencaps, which here are just a few small size shots. Also, I like to collect the DVD cover with my download, and these are quite small unfortunately.

There are also hundreds of hi-res photo sets, in galleries or available through zip files. A lot of stuff I haven't seen elsewhere.

The models are all first team JAV stars, plus there are newcomers on a weekly basis. The Japanese porn industry is simply huge, it makes one wish there were more sites available.

The site is attractive and user friendly. The search engine is excellent, unless you misspell. And there are actress and video indexes. Also links to the blogs of many JAV stars. Almost all of them have a little dog! You can translate these using google.

This is a great site for the collector of premium JAV porn, and with the archives and daily updates, and limit, it will keep you busy for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

5. 18X Girls (1)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 09-12-10  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some very hot young Russian and Eastern European models
- Good quality videos
- Multiple download options
- Zipped photo sets
- Mix of hardcore and softcore
- Updates regularly
- Discount offered through TBP/PU
- 2 small bonus sites included
- Looks to be exclusive (but maybe not given pat362ís comment)
Cons: - Small site
- Mostly unknown models
Bottom Line: First off, please excuse my ignorance of Eastern European and Russian porn. If I say something thatís incorrect, donít take offence. I have nothing against European or Russian porn, I just prefer American porn. And not for any tangible reason. Itís mostly because with American porn I get to follow the careers of specific models and I find that more difficult with European models.

That said, I was lured into this site when I say it listed on TBP as a ďWhatís HotĒ site. I checked it out and the first model, Natalie, had me reaching for my credit card.

The Ďhookí of the site is the young models. Given the title, the assumption is that they are all 18, and Iím inclined to believe that. I downloaded and watched every video on the site and enjoyed all of them. If youíre into hardcore, they have that (with some anal as well), and if softcore and toys is your choice then youíll be happy too. There is some G/G material too.

The site is still pretty small. When my membership expired there were still fewer than 30 scenes available and several of those were the same models (not that thatís a bad thing though). The good news is that there were regular updates throughout my time there and the updates were all good quality. The site says it updates on Sunday, and they seem to add several updates at the same time. Given time, this site will grow into a decent value if they continue like this.

For people who like photos, this site wonít disappoint either. Each video set has an accompanying photo set with between 100 and 150 photos. These are available in high-resolution and can be downloaded as a zipped file.

The bottom line is that this is a small but growing site that delivers what it promises: fresh, young (18+) models. The videos are good quality and there are photos available too. There is a mix of hardcore and softcore. The site isnít yet what Iíd call a good value for anyone who doesnít specifically want to see one of the models, but if they continue to add to the site at the rate they are now it will become a good value soon. Iíd recommend this site to anyone who likes younger models.

(BTW - I read pat362ís comments and Iím not sure how that impacts this review. Iím not aware of the smackmybitch site or the adultlabs company. It may be that this content is just purchased. I donít think that this would substantially alter my view of the site if it were true.)
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

6. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (316) 07-14-12  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Still the undisputed champion of DVD sites
- Huge selection
- Wide variety of niches
- Add-on Ďchannelsí at reasonable prices
- Channel prices are still pro-rated for your first month
- New studios being added
- Still adds five DVDs per day
- Excellent value
- Good download speeds
- Supports download managers with no timeouts
- Multiple viewing options
- VB3 is still not mandatory
- Prospective members can view the full site before joining
- The best alternative to pirated porn on the Ďnet
Cons: - Over-reliance on compilations and low grade Euro movies
- Wonít allow using the same username and password on rejoin
Bottom Line: Before anyone gets mad at this, being my sixth review of VB, let me just say that I planned this as just a comment and then got carried away.

There isnít much more that one can say about VB that hasnít already been said here, but Iíll try. The site offers a virtual porn mega-store with over 12,000 DVDs and the site continues to grow. Whatís interesting is that the opinions and ratings here really run the full spectrum. My personal opinion on VB tends to run with those who are big fans. I join VB twice a year and probably will continue to do so as long as the site exists. I rank it high because what it does, it does well.

The site has hundreds of studios on offer and as the site grows they appear to be attracting more. I wish that some of the bigger studios offered more of their titles to VB but a site this size can only continue to grow as it brings sales to studios that need them. Almost any interest can be satisfied here with the only limitation being that as VB relies on DVDs they donít have some of the more extreme niches since those arenít usually issued on DVDs. But if it happens to be available on DVD, VB probably has some titles in that genre.

VB continues to offer the DVDs in a variety of ways. Streaming is available and downloads are available in both WMV and MP4 formats. The highest resolution available on most is only 640x480 which is low by todayís standards and those come in at 3300kb/s and 30fps. Only one DVD per day is offered with an HD option.

One thing that Iíve always respected about VB is that they donít just rely on a few flashy preview pages and then ask for your credit card number. VB lets prospective members see the entire site. I wish other porn sites would follow this model.

VB still offers premium Ďchannelsí at additional cost. These are great value if you like those studios and VB still offers a pro-rated price through your first month. If you join in week two of your VB membership youíll only pay half the price until both sites renew.

While Iím a big VB fan the site isnít without its flaws. Iíve said this before, and I remain convinced of it: one of VBís biggest selling points is also one of its biggest flaws, namely the addition of five titles per day. What person would argue against more porn, you might ask? One who prefers quality over quantity. With 12,000+ DVDs on the site no one would dispute that VB is the biggest player in downloadable porn DVDs. But to sustain that growth VB relies to heavily on compilations with re-hashed scenes and on low grade Euro porn. Iíll admit that there is an element of subjectivity in this opinion, but I think Iím also being objective when I say that having the same scene on the site in three or four different titled movies adds nothing. Thankfully VB members usually point out a repost so you can avoid it if you have it. As for the Euro stuff, while Iím not a huge Euro fan I can still recognize that there is a difference between good porn and bad porn. They do have good Euro porn here, but they add a lot of bad stuff too. My recommendation to VB is to drop the five-DVD schedule and concentrate on quality instead. One or two quality DVDs per day would be fine and judging from many of the comments on the VB site many other members would agree with me. (I understand that the compilation issue isnít VBís fault since the industry cranks them out, but while they make sense in DVD format, they donít make sense as a download.)

One minor gripe is that the site doesnít let you use the same username and password when you rejoin. Iíd prefer that when I join with the same email Iím given my usual name and password.

The most polarizing aspect of VB seems to be the VB3 interface. My opinion of VB3 is that it appears to be something dreamed up by the marketing people to lure in new members who are attracted to bright shiny things. If that works, thatís great, because obviously VB needs members to continue to operate. It also appears that the technical people have some clout because the old site is still available and still fully functional. Whenever I go to VB the first link I click on is to go to the old site. I hope that option remains available, and I hope that if enough people also vote for the old site with a mouse click that the marketing exercise that is VB3 will be shelved.

Recently, other PU members have reported having low download speeds and even having downloads stop. I experienced none of that and Free Download Manager downloaded everything at the highest supported speed and never once had a broken link or a failed download. It may be that whatever caused that is now fixed.

The bottom line for me is that Iíll continue to both support and recommend VB. It has a few flaws, but those are far outweighed by its advantages. With sites like VB no one has an excuse to access pirated porn or tube sites. VB remains an incredible value and I hope theyíre around for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

7. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
xxrrtt (1) 07-19-09  12:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 07-20-09  08:00am  (Update History)
Reason: User pointed out to me that my review was unfair, and I agreed. I also wanted to be more specific in some of my comments.
Pros: -Better than Videobox, because of greater selection of studios offered. It just seems like there's more variety of material.
-Videos are great quality.
-Price is right.
Cons: Only one caveat about this site. I don't like watching videos on my computer, so I transfer them to dvd so I can watch them on my tv and stretch out on the couch (!). It's a big pain, but I've never understood the appeal of sitting at your desk watching video, using a keyboard.

Every single video I did this to had a glitch/stutter every ten seconds or so, making them unwatchable. I've belonged to probably a hundred sites over the years, and always transfer everything to dvd. This has NEVER happened with any other site, not even once. Tried different burning software, didn't make any difference. I wrote them for help, and they said "it's illegal for us to help you." I'd be a longtime member, but in my case I can't. For the vast majority of people this won't be an issue.
Bottom Line: -If you watch the videos on your computer screen, it's an awesome site.
-If you're like me and prefer to burn and then watch on dvd, you might be out of luck.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

8. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 05-15-13  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: No DRM, pre checked cross sells, or download restrictions.
Superb photography and lighting.
Beautiful girls, with few fake breasts or tattoos.
Very little filler material, although older material is lower spec.
Pics are very good, and have much more variety of angles than seen on most networks.
There is a progression from clothed to unclothed, with some great softcore pics.
Streaming in chunks.
The male leads and cameramen mostly keep out of the way. There is occasionally some abuse (choking on Ass Teen Mouth for example), but the focus is nearly always on the models.
No condoms.
Cons: Expensive
Rip off exchange rate from CCBill.
No zipped photos.
No customer service.
Awful log in. Each site needs a new log in plus captcha, you have to log in again every time you leave, and you get timed out of the site very quickly.
Very few new updates.
Video downloads are only in wmv, but for me that is no con, as I prefer wmv.
Very little ethnic or weight diversity. Models are mainly white and slim.
Homogeneous product. Most of it has the same look.
The most customer unfriendly network in the entire universe (even worse than Ewoks customer services at DeathStar.com).
Bottom Line: When I first joined this network three years ago I said it had great material but is let down by lousy management who couldn't care less about their customers. Nothing has changed in that respect. I haven't tried to contact customer support this time. I tried three years ago on a number of occasions but never received a reply. I have no doubt that still holds. If anyone has ever received a reply from this place I would be both pleased and amazed to hear from them.

Pictures are still unzipped, and the log in is still ridiculous. You not only have to enter your name and password for each site, you also have to enter a captcha. Why? You have paid money to join a site, you are unlikely to be some sort of computer bot. Furthermore, none of the sites remember you are logged in, so once you leave the site, even if only for a few seconds, you have to re enter you name, password, and new captcha. It is still the most customer unfriendly network I have ever joined.

So why did I join again after three years? For a number of good reasons. For my taste this has the highest download strike rate of any site. In other words I wish to download a higher percentage of updates from this site than from any other. The girls are stunningly attractive, the videos and pics are beautifully lit and shot, and have very good angles for displaying the models.

One thing that for me does not now seem so bad, is navigation. I don't think it has actually improved, but since I first joined I have visited sites with seriously BAD navigation, and in comparison TCC is not so bad. Home pages give you an accurate preview of the material, and most of the time they are very inviting. Most of the sites in the network have a homogeneous samey look to them, with a few exceptions, Hardcore Youth being one. I have seen comments on PU that it is leased content, unfortunately there are still no zipped photos even on that site. Some of the older content on the network looks a bit different and has lower spec.

The models may be white and slim, but they are very beautiful, and at least not so skinny they look like concentration camp victims. There is an accent on anal, but as well as the softcore photos, there is some good straight action too. The majority of the updates are one on one, but there is some dp, and the Double Teamed Teens site is dedicated to that. It does have an overall homogeneous look across the network. Although produced well, it could do with something a little different on occasion, even if that just means changing the location or furniture.

The softcore pictures are very good, but are not part of the video. On most sites they appear to take a series of softcore pictures, then the model starts back with her clothes on. The video and second section of pictures go from here. The male lead enters, quickly takes of the model's clothes, and the action starts straight away.

With usually over 500 pictures to a set for the new updates, and no zipped photos facility, the time and effort to painstakingly store every single one of them becomes such a pain, that you start to ask yourself questions like "do I really need this photo," or "will the quality of my life really improve if I store this one?" At some point I start to spend more time trying to weed out the few that I don't want, than just going ahead and capturing the lot. After a while this whole place becomes the biggest pain in the ass since Vlad The Impaler was assassinated. Given the amount of material on TeenCoreClub, by the time you have manually captured only a tenth of the photos you want, you will need an ice pack on your arm. So this is what they mean by porn giving you a stiff wrist.

Just because there is no one in customer services doesn't mean there isn't anyone at home (obviously there is someone around to pocket the money), and the lack of a zipped photos facility may well be by design. You are going to need more than one month to capture all the photos you need, so it certainly stops everyone joining for one month only, downloading everything, then putting it all on a free download forum. I would rather pay three times as much, and have zipped photos. However, if this is the price I have to pay for their survival, given the quality of the material they offer, I can live with it. I ended my subscription because I knew I didn't have the time or inclination to store each individual picture. In the end I only downloaded a small part of what is available. What I do have is very good indeed, even though they don't have very high definition material. I may return when I have more time to manually save pictures.

Beautiful girls, great camerawork, and some great material, but a number of other networks outscore it by around ten points, both on PU and TBP. That says a lot about its negatives.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pix and Video

9. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
86
Drooler (218) 09-23-07  06:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Mostly gorgeous and sexy Euro porn queens plus lots of newbies (410 models to date)
+Visitor preview of every monthís calendar of offerings
+46 monthly archives; nearly 1400 daily updates
+Solo, b/g variations, g/g variations
+Pics usually in vivid color; sets and girls are nicely styled
+Zips of pics by the gallery page or all-in-one
+Videos in both segments or complete form, wmv or avi, good image quality. HC action is HOT.
+Navigation is mostly easy and straightforward
Cons: -Way too much toy sucking and jabbing for this reviewer, but could be anotherís treasure
-Login requires TYPING user name, pwd, and a code; sometimes rejected even though it is accurate, I swear!
-Server response consistently within a range of speeds slower than most sites Iíve joined
-Pics still max at 1280, as they always have (1600+ would be great!); sometimes too dark.
-Vids are 400x300. Small!
-Models list alphabetical, but within 21 numbered pages; no model search feature
Bottom Line: Have been a returning member since Dec. í03, when only PixAndVideo and ClubSandy were the 21st Sextury network (itís now about 34 sites). Back then, the archives started in early Ď03; now they start Dec. Ď03. Iíve seen some of that early content showing up at those other sites.

August Ď07 had 19 solo, 8 b/g, and 4 lez sets, each w/both pics and video, plus one video only. This breaks a pattern, several months long, of having only ďbackstageĒ videos most Sundays.

PixAndVideo is the sine qua non of the network, but hereís especially how I think it should improve. In this list, Iím going to take the liberty of really having my own personal say:
1. Better server response! Wouldnít it be nice to read PU posts here that laud the server speed instead of complain about it?
2. Pic sizes to 1600 or more. (Predictable, arenít I?)
3. More head to upper-thigh pics of the solo girls looking back amorously as they display, in equal proportion, their lovely butt cheeks, hands off Ďem! Even just ONE SHOT in each gallery. Itís all I ask! ;)
5. Vids at least up to 640x480!
6. Fewer sets that involve toys. (They bore me to death!)

Do the above and I wonít put off rejoining for 7+ months any more. I guarantee.

This site has always had a lot going for it, but I can hear a ticking sound: itís starting to date itself. Solution? First, get the speed up. Second, get the pic and vid sizes up. And remember that booty call!

Ta-dah!
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

10. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (316) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesnít begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isnít. Thatís not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several Ďsitesí but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then youíll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. Iím not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the Ďsiteí that caters to that niche.

The Ďnetworkí contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated arenít brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isnít a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but theyíre mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case youíre wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The Ďnetworkí updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so donít take this to mean that youíll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral theyíre short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: theyíre crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we canít expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasnít a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I donít want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though Ė this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. Thatís a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent donít fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: theyíre a reputable company but pay attention to where youíre being billed from. They donít use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this Ďnetworkí has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if thatís something you like you canít go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

11. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 09-03-08  07:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + flashing casting
+ no drm
+ no dl lilmit
+ exclusive material
+ nice hp design
+ different video fromats like:flash,wmv, Divx, quicktime, mpeg
+ high Ė ultra high video quality
+ fast download speed (13.000 kbit/s)
+ dl managers work good
+ all kind of tits (small Ė big)
+ all kind of pussy hair (shaved-hairy)
+all kind of shoes (high heels, boots only socks e.g.)
+ all kind of clothes (uniforms, satin e.g.)
+ every video has it`s story
+ 2 (!) daily updates
Cons: -strange navigation (read below)
-high membership price
Bottom Line: This site is todays top of the sites with this kind of topics.

You got hundreds of good till high quality videos, which are downlaodable very fast.

The videos are arranged as a calendar. Therfore it is easy to see which on eis new and which on is old. The search engine is good. You can search by names, or hair colours e.g..

The duration of a video is arround 10- 20 minutes. They are donwloadable in plenty different types. the good thing to name is, that the downladmanager problems from former times are belonging to the past. dl manager worked fine.

the content of the videos is enormous.
there is mastrubation, dildo play, bathing, showering, undressing, dressing, lesbo play, hardcore one girl two man and two man one girl and last but not least machine sex play.

The girls are very cute and nice to look at.

You got every kind of haircolour, tit sice, pussy hairs and kind of girls. Having also all kind of clothes like nurses and all kind of shoes like high heels combined with all kind of action, this site makes it very easy to love it.

You got also the categorie jokes and mastrubation. Mastrubation is a close up video, even nice to look at. JokesÖo.k. i am honest, that isn`t at general my thing.

The flashing casting is a very nice idea. having that casting like it is shown here, is something totally new for me. great idea folks.
Spinning this idea forward it would be great having an Ąinteractiveď video (with commands like using dildo, undressing e.g.).

no few words to the so called "cons"
Sometimes the sets and the faces are repeating, but beeing honest, with that much of content, it`s no wonder.

The navigation isn´t awfull at all. But there are two things they had changed worse.
You can`t see at the calender preview which topic the video is. Former times it was easier. The videos had headlines, therfore it was easy to see what kind of topic is behind the beautifull picture. The second point is, that you aren`t able to see the calender posts of former years like 2006 e.g.

Last but not least the price is much to high. Even if you have so much to enjoy arround 35 $ is to high priced.

But all in all this site is a MUST VISITED.
Lower the price and clear the navigation a lilttle bit then my points go up to 99.

Highly recommended!
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

12. Evil Angel (5)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 07-19-10  04:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to a significant number of EA titles
- $9.95 monthly price
- Decent download speeds
- Average video quality with some HD available
- Streaming available as an option
- Daily updates (one scene added)
Cons: - Not a lot of older EA titles available
- Video quality is just average
- File sizes seem large for the video quality
- A lot of European-filmed content (may be a plus for someÖ)
- A lot of scenes are threeways and group sex (which also might be a plus for someÖ)
- No obvious search function
- Most older titles have no star associated with them.
Bottom Line: Evil Angel bills itself as the official site of the Evil Angel Studio. They have a large, though certainly incomplete, collection of EA videos. As of today they say they have 443 DVDs. Most of those DVDs appear to be complete. EA Studios has been around a long time and they had been a favorite of mine for a number of years. One of the reasons I joined (apart from the $9.95 monthly price which may be only through TPB and PU) was to get access to a lot of their older titles. I was a bit disappointed in the site in that most of their older (and in my opinion, best) titles arenít available.

For the older titles that are available, the site commits what I think is an unpardonable sin: the stars are all listed a ďN/A.Ē How can you, the studio, not know who the stars are in your movies?

The site is more about the newer titles from EA. I know this is a personal opinion, but one of the reasons I liked the older EA was that it was hardcore but still not abusive. Their latest directors, Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal come to mind, have built their later careers on abusive sex. Once in a while Iím okay with it, but it seems that most of their scenes are rough. Same with threesomes and group sex Ė Iím not exaggerating much when I say that it is hard to find a scene with one girl and one guy. If you like that, youíll like EA. (Also, EA, with directors like Joey Silvera, seems to have a lot of TS stuff. Iím not into that and I wish they had included some of Sliveraís older work before he went a little freaky.)

Technically the site isnít perfect, but it up to par with similar sites. The navigation is relatively easy, but less thorough than it could be since you can only rely on pulldown menus. If there is an actual search function Iíve yet to find it. One technical aspect to the site does seem to be a bit unusual, but since Iím not well-versed in technical stuff Iím not sure. The problem is that file sizes seem a bit large for the resolution of the file. For example, one file I checked has a bitrate of 2568 and a resolution of 640x480 and the file size seems a bit large at 720MB. Subjectively it doesnít look as sharp as HD.

Download speeds arenít super-fast, but they are consistent. I have a 10MB/s service and would usually see total download speeds of close to 1.5MB/s. Thatís certainly on par if not a bit better than comparable sites.

The bottom line, though, is that Iíd still recommend a membership in this site. If you like new EA stuff (and like some of their older stuff too), or if you like rough group sex, then there is lots to like here Ė especially for the $9.95 fee.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  07:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fights a close battle with Twistys as my top site for quality, quantity and value.
- Descending price per month going from $20, $15 to staying at $10 from there out.
- The numbers are staggering, 2,216 models, near 10,000 scenes and the majority are exclusive.
- Videos range from 640x480 to 1920x1080, going to try and list in reply.
- Photos are zipped and stayed at 1280 high end up until the last year, then the 4300 high end photo zips option showed up on the exclusive sites.
- I would go as far as saying there are at least 10 sites in this network that would be worth joining just for that one site for the $20 price. The value is very high.
- I have found the navigation to be very good for a network of this size.
- Ability to "stay" a member after membership runs out so you can check out all the new updates.
- Quite a few niches covered even with the split of the extreme sites to their own network.
- Can't say much more than it's the best of its kind.
Cons: - Well there isn't much outside of the few technical glitches I had mentioned in the previous comment.
- Nitpicking, as another member here pointed out, the file names. I don't run into this problem most of the time since I rename the scenes to whatever the title of the set is, but that's going to be the 1 point I take off since I could download more if not for having to rename the files! Little bit of joking there since I'm already crossing bandwith limits.
Bottom Line: This is sort of a hard network to review as a whole. Of the sites available in the first month, these to me are exclusive and would be able to stand on their own, Pix and Video, Club Sandy, Lez Cuties, Anal Teen Angels, Asshole Fever, Blue Angel Live, Aletta Ocean Empire, Cuties Galore, DP Fanatics, Footsie Babes, Nude Fight Club and Sweet Sophie Moone. So, that's 12 and all except Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean and Nude Fight Club have hundreds of scenes on each, all exclusive.

Maybe it's a change in the porn world, but there was a time that I joined some of these sites for $30 each or $45 for two. Those listed above aren't the only exclusive sites either. Those are just the ones that I personally would have joined at least once or have joined as one site.

The updates for the network average around 6 per day. That's around 200 updates a month. We can do the math, stay for 3 months, 600 updates, 3 month price $45 total, with the majority of those updates being exclusive. That's serious value. The navigation added points to the score just because I've never been on a network that had accurate search by model results. This one does.

For someone new to their sites, I suggest a couple of new external hard drives. As example, say you just discovered Sophie Moone, she has 449 scenes on here. Sandy has 356. Eve Angel has 125. Cindy Hope around 100. These numbers are combined with the other 2,000+ models. Even Regina Ice, who I think is a very underrated model, she has 24. You could spend probably 4-5 months here downloading and still be discovering new models.

A few things to add here. To show the amount of new models, they have 697 new models listed in the last year. It's like they've got a model factory and just keep churning out new favorites to combine with the older favorites.

I know 99 is a high score, but I could break this down in cost per exclusive scene, amount of models and make a case for it that way. That wouldn't even include the fact that the new videos are 1920x1080 and new pictures are 4300 long end. It wouldn't include the near perfect navigation once you get used to it. In terms of price + quality + quantity = value, they are as near to perfect as I've found. The amount of updates keeps you busy too. If there is any problem with the site it is just that. It's overwhelming. Just when I find a model that I want to download all of the content by her, I discover another one and this creates a problem of being overwhelmed.

I joked in the comment about hitting my monthly bandwith limit with my internet provider and that is probably the best compliment I can pay a site. I especially want to add to be sure to check out Lez Cuties and Anal Teen Angels, lots of new, young models on those sites that I was not familiar with. If I were to break these sites down, I could realistically see rating at least those 12 I listed above from 82-92 each, getting them all for the price they offer makes it the best value in porn to me.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

14. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (367) 05-10-12  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with 2 or more scenes per day.
+They currently have over 5000 scenes to choose from.
+They have a wide selection of performers and they tend to lso have a slightly greater variety than the other sites with similar content.
+You can download the videos in WMV and MP4 and all videos since 2009 are offered in HD.(The HD is 1280x720)
+All the videos have an accompanying phototsets that can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution is 1200x800 on the last. the others appear to be 800x550.
+They have started to remaster some of their older scenes.
Cons: -A percentage of their updates are in fact remastered older scenes so not really new content.
-A percentage of their content is either only BJ or footjobs.
-They tag anal on many scenes but the only anal is maybe a finger
-They have some pop up adds on their main screen.

**-These following cons are in reference to the new site design and not the older site(see bottom line for info on old site).
-An annoying site design where it feels more like advertising for their other products and less about offering the best acces to this sites content.
-Search option are rather limited and results cannot be accessed chronologicaly.
-I always had to double click to get back to the previous page once I had selected a specific scene.
Bottom Line: *This is the second best reality porn site after Brazzer. I guess they equal or surpass Brazzer depending on the type of porn you like. I still prefer the type of porn Brazzer does but I like scenario porn and this is not what these guys really do. Their idea of scenario porn is mostly the fake amateur girl agreeing to do porn right off the street.

*I think Bangbros shoots in Florida so they have access to a different group of performers than their West Coast counterparts. I think that's the reason why they have more interracial content vs the other sites. The interracial aspect may be a plus or a negative based on your preferences. They appear to employ some unknown male performers and that can sometime be a plus but I found it slightly negative because the guys are either not very good and sometime they aren't able to keep wood.

*It's nearly impossible for anyone that likes the type of porn that Reality king, Naughty America or Brazzer do to avoid joining Bangbros at least once. I know that I've done it more than once because they still have certain exclusif types of scenes not found on any of the similar sites. my last time on this site was a couple of years ago and scrolling through the past updates was bitter sweet for me because I noticed so many performers that shot only a couple of scene for thse guys and then disapeared from the industry.

*They currently have 96 remastered scenes so anyone that wanted to see some of their older content but wanted better quality may be satisfied butI mostly avoided those because most of them didn't appeal.

**In regards to the new design. My suggestion is that you simply log in to the old members sarea. It opens into another window and you will not have to deal with any of the issue found in the new site design.**

**The only people that might want to avoid this site are those that don't like interracial porn, BJ only and footjopb only stuff. If you remove those 3 things then you may find the pickings a litle small.**
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

15. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
80
Davit (46) 03-06-08  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 09-06-08  05:59am  (Update History)
Reason: My opinion has been modified, having had some time to re-evaluate the material.
Pros: -Lots of rude, rude (I mean RUDE) anal girls
-Highly original site, quite unlike any other
-Technically brilliantly shot movies (seriously some of the best filming in porn I have ever seen)
-Ditto picture sets
-Movies available in range of download sizes
-Nice big archive
-Despite no official support - DMs do tend to work
-Responsive customer support
Cons: -Girls in the movies tend to lack passion
-Can get a bit repetitive and boring
-Not too clear on regularity of updates, or when new ones are due
-Some of the shots are very very close-up - when you see a pussy or asshole filling the entire screen, it can cease to be sexy, and start to look like a biology lesson
-No long all-in-one movies - but this is not a big prob - the parts are often several minutes and can be loaded into your media player's playlist for one long continual experience
-Picture sets have lots of near-identical shots, and need some serious pruning. Many could easily be a third the size, and be better for it.
Bottom Line: Imagine you have hired a sexy escort girl to come back to your place to give a private show, just for you. You're sitting back in your chair, and she stands right in front of you. She turns round, pulls her panties aside, and parts her ass cheeks to give a birds eye view of her tight asshole getting stretched open.

Well, that is how many of these movies start, and what a way to start! The girls often progress to striking all kinds of incredibly rude poses, generally focusing on their anuses. The camera gets in close, and doesn't miss a thing. Eventually, the girls masturbate, again with much ass play. Happily, dildos are not overused - you are as likely to see disappearing fingers as you are vibrators and toys.

There are also a few 2-girl sets inc. sensual massage + ass play.

The downside is, the action often seems contrived, moves at a very leisurely pace, and is very repetitive. The girls are clearly putting on a show for the viewer - which in itself is not a bad thing. But they never seem to lose themselves in abandoned passion. It's much more about showing off their bodies and sexual bits - rude exhibitionism, rather than images of girls masturbating and having fun getting off.

The picture sets have some amazing individual pics in them - but too often you will get about 9 pics in a row, all close-ups of an open pussy, and its like playing 'spot the difference'.

Still, top marks for originality. Ass fans should visit this fine site at least once.

UPDATE

I have lowered my score from 89 to 80, having had some time to re-evaluate the material. This is still within the 'very good' range as this is a very original site. But I find the passage of time since downloading the content has not been kind. The movies have become boring to me very quickly; I find myself fast forwarding through too many movies to get to an exiting part. There's just a lack of passion. Likewise, the photo sets have too much uninteresting filler, and too many near-identical shots that the webmaster probably couldn't bring himself to edit out.
Bottom line: this is a highly original site, but there are still hotter all-girl anal sites out there.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

16. Evil Angel (5)

Pay
Active
92
jberryl69 (12) 05-11-13  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-12-13  06:00am  (Update History)
Reason: addition of "Privacy Addendum:" section in Bottom Line
Pros: Price: $14.95 per month.

Updates: 2 - 3 daily sometimes an entire movie.

Site Stats : Scenes: 8069 Movies: 1379 Stars: 2840

Good Navigation

Download WMV (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p) MP4 (same as WMV plus 540p, 720p, 1080p)#

Scene information: Video Front Cover shot, Title and Scene number, Date updated, Length in mins,
Size*, number of Images, number of Views, Who's in the scene**, Tag words, Director's name, Rate the movie, Current rating, Scene description***, Comment Section****, Links to other scenes by participants.
Cons: * File size listed has nothing to do with file size.

** You are forced to use the IAFD database to sort out who is in a scene.

*** Older postings have no description or relevant tags.

**** You're encouraged to comment. Don't hold your breath that your comment will be posted - ever! Not sure what the webmaster does with these - maybe sprinkles them on his cereal in the morning.

# Video quality of older films are of tubesite quality and will never be improved upon with the 480 being the largest size, yet if you're into a specific babe, it may be your only chance to have her in your collection.
Bottom Line: John Stagliano provides other directors an opportunity to offer their movies through Evil Angel (EA) without relinquishing ownership or profit participation. Thus, rather than a bunch of themed sites or purchased content, Evil Angel publishes DVD video's, generally released one scene at a time.

The EA website lists 33 directors associated with it at this time, including one couple (Le'Wood), three women (Belladonna, Bobbi Starr & Dana Vespoli), and eleven Europeans working there &/or in the States.

Genres:

Gay/Lesbian - While EA does not have straight up gay porn, Joey Silvera has broached this area by offering Shemale / Tranny (393) scenes (a total of 598 on the site) and "Strap Attack" scenes (234). "Lesbian porn" pretty much happens anytime two women kiss though some directors such as Belladonna, Bobbi Starr and John Stagliano feature plenty of girl girl scenes.

Anal - This has become the mainstay penetration act of the porn industry and EA is no exception. Sometimes I think they feel that if there is no anal there is no porn.

Jay Sin leads the way with his over the top anal DVDs, though Mike Adriano has added prolapse eating to his anal tongue fucking sequences (as opposed to rimming) to his prolific anal penetration videos.

Other notable and prolific directors featuring anal are Euro Rocco Siffredi, Christoph Clark, Raul Cristian & Nacho Vidal.

Manuel Ferrara has always had an ass obsession but also a series of DVD's called "Raw" which have the most authentic interaction of the two participants. Jake Malone also had plenty of anal scenes in his releases.

Oral - Hands down best on the Internet is Jonni Darrko's series of oral themed DVDs. The late John Leslie plus Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera and Belladonna have made oral themed movies too.

BDSM - This is not a specific niche that is specialized in though there are 71 Fem-Dom scenes listed.

Certainly Francesca Le and Mark Wood's (Le'Wood) current offerings, "The LeWood Anal Hazing Crew" and "Facial Vi0lation", has sado masochism well represented.

Thinly Plotted Gonzo Porn - Only three come to mine at the moment. John Stagliano's vampire themed "Voracious" and his 2003, groundbreaking feature "The Fashionistas", which swept the AVN Awards. Rocco Siffredi's "XXX Fucktory - The Parody Italian Style", which is mostly in Italian so who the fuck can understand the plot? Yeah, I know - people who speak Italian.

The directors at Evil Angel do not stay strictly in a specific genre so you will find a lot of cross over.

Bottom Line:

One of the best porn sites available at a great price with a variety of niches where you might find something that you like. Highly recommended.

Privacy Addendum:

It was brought to my attention that the EA website has a horrible Privacy policy. Honestly I'd never really read it before and quite frankly it's rather ugly. You can read it at the following link.

http://members.evilangel.com/en/privacy

or look at my rely to Buckhead in the "Replies" section below.

This would not be a deal breaker for me. Here are some suggestions:

First: Make sure you un-check cross sell ads as you make your way through the sign up procedure. Work you way through carefully.

Second: When you join, OPT OUT by following the link they provide.

Third: Don't accept any offers through their website, not limited to but specifically LIVE SHOWS or SHOP DVD STORE.

Fourth: Use pop up blockers and a script blocker.
_________________________________________________

Thanks for the feedback.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

17. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 03-14-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Stunningly beautiful girls. Some of the best on the internet. The girls are from the US, Canada, Hungary or the Czech Republic and the scenes are shot in those locations also.
-Huge site. Despite not being part of a network, there is really a lot here. There are 271 updates, each is about 3 to 6 clips of between 3 to 15 minutes. Some are longer.Three download options, only WMV.
-Nice text description and screenshot for each video. Truly helpful.
-Most videos can be downloaded as almost 1080i HD 1280x720 or 1080p superior HD 1920x1080. This is truly great quality and as good as any site I have ever joined-very highly recommended.
-High quality photo sets for each update.
Cons: -No search engine. Just like FTVgirls, the updates are listed in order. There are multiple videos and photo sets for each girl, but no easy way to find all of them. The so called search engine doesn't function well. It looks for keywords in the text describing each video. If you look for "black" you may get "black dress" or "black earrings" etc. Not helpful if you want to find all the peeing videos or the strip ones.
-No support for download managers. Very slow tedious downloads if you have to look at descriptions of easily 1000 videos and then download the ones you want one at a time.
-No ethnic, age or bodyshape variety. I found two Asian models and two Black ones.
Bottom Line: The site has solo girl videos (there are also a few lesbian videos that are ok) that focus on either stripping, displaying assets, masturbation, looking inside with a speculum, or peeing. Most videos showcased their pussy or ass or both, but some focused on their face or moving erotically while fully clothed. Nice mix that provides some variety.

While I did not find all of the videos to be my taste, there are lots and lots of scenes to choose from.

The girls on the site are professional models, and a few are pornstars. This is both a big plus as well as a minus. The plus is that they are quite attractive, are well made up and know how to move erotically. They manage to not look like typical pornstars-no fake boobs, only a few fake blonds, no fake moaning or overacting.

Generally they play up to the camera in a sensual way that works well. Picture a girl pushing her pussy right in your face and then opening her lips to show you what's inside. By looking directly at the viewer, they generally create a personal link that can be very appealing as well as arousing. The minus to professionals is that they are totally dispassionate and are just doing a job. No enthusiasm, no feeling of daring exhibitionism as you would get with real non pro amateurs. The camera work is close to perfect. I feel most porn camera work is terrible and hurts more than helps videos. Here it is done right.

Specifically, the shots are straight ahead, no diagonals except for the earliest videos. Next each video starts with a focus on whole girl and only gradually moves in for closeups. This is a slow process that creates a buildup to the best parts at the end. Many times I preferred the buildup to the the extreme closeups.

The sets are a big plus also. Most sites use a house, even a hotel room. Here you get outdoors in the Virgin Islands or great homes in the Czech Republic, for example. Makes for a very professionl, polished, well planned video.

The only reasons for not giving the site an even higher score is the lack of a search engine, the lack of support for download managers, and the lack of variety in the models. It is very good for what it is, but it cannot be described as all that I hope for in a 90 level website. Overall a very creative and interesting way to showcase solo models that I hope other sites imitate.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

18. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
50
DigglerFL (17) 02-21-10  02:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 03-10-10  08:51am  (Update History)
Reason: Final conclusions
Pros: Lots of content
Newer Videos have good quality
Cons: -False Advertising
-Many videos not available at all
-They seem to buy videos that no-one else wants - too many chicks that aren't all that attractive
-"New" Releases are often videos that are 10 years old.
-Too many scenes are poor quality even on high quality download
-I hate their flash viewer
-you have to frequently log back in
Bottom Line: I was a member of this once before, so I guess its my fault for giving them another chance. I found something on this site that I'd been trying to find for a while, and the "Free Preview" shows that its available for download. After joining, it shows "Coming Soon" which basically means "sorry charlie, we fooled you".

A large number of videos are not available. You waste tons of time finding something and then find out its not available. Or sometimes the quality is so bad its not worth watching. Their "New Releases" are new only to the site. On March 1, 2010 College Girls Do 4, a video from 1999 was presented as new. Do I want to see Julie Meadows before she got her boobs done? I guess they get better deals buying old videos that nobody else wants. There's no way to sort on ACTUAL release date. So you have to sift through all of the old garbage. Virtually none of their "new" releases are new.

Their viewer will not allow you to advance the playhead past whats been downloaded. If you do, it terminates and you have to start over. This means you can't jump past the interview or the masturbation or whatever. A real time waster.

If you buy the argument that our most valuable asset is time, this site wastes more of your time than any other I've been on. You search for something you want, and then you find out its "Coming Soon". There is so much garbage; so many unattractive women, that it takes a long time to find anything really good. Then you find out that the video was encoded 5 years ago and the quality is unwatchable. Or if you find something and you don't feel like watching 10 minutes of ass-licking you can't jump past it in their viewer.

They still have login problems. You'll be navigating around and
for no apparent reason you'll get the invitation to join page.
Another time waster and annoyance.

They get the lowest score mainly because they falsely present videos on the preview that are not available when you pay. Cheats get the lowest score. Otherwise I'd give them high 50s, mainly because they don't have real new releases, and because 2/3 of their content is encoded in low quality.

*** UPDATE ***

My month is just about up now, so I wanted to report 2 things:

1) All 3 of the videos I was interested in when I first joined are still not available, despite Clement's claim that they would be done in 2 weeks.

2) They are still advertising the videos as being available before you log in only to be Coming Soon once you do log in. So clearly they are comfortable baboozling people and they think they make more money with such a practice than they do with an honest approach.

I'm very comfortable giving them the lowest possible rating. So I guess we're even.

*** Final Update ***

None of the videos that I was interested in that were tagged "Coming Soon" when I joined was availabe on the last day of the membership. So don't believe them when they tell you it will be available in 2 weeks. Its just not the truth.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

19. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 12-12-11  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Probably the biggest DVD site on the internet
- Excellent value
- Streaming available
- Download DRM-free files in multiple sizes / formats
- Five DVDs added daily
- Specialty Ďchannelsí for extra
- The price of the channels is pro-rated for your first month
- No download limits
- No time-outs on queued-up scenes
- Good download speeds
Cons: - Not a lot of HD material
- Heavy reliance on compilations
- Specialty Ďchannelsí can add up in price
- VB3 still is buggy in places
Bottom Line: Iíve been a member at Videobox for probably a total of five years or so, and Iíve reviewed it here several times too, so is there anything new that I could add? I hope so.

I still think that VB is an amazing site and I still recommend it to friends who are looking to build a porn collection in one easy step. VB is like the adult superstore that lives in your computer. VB is now creeping up on 12,000 DVDs and they continue to add five per day. Iíve said this before and I still believe it: VB is already huge so they should concentrate on quality and let the quantity slide a bit. If VB is like a porn superstore that lives in your computer, then the bargain bins are starting to take over the floor space. Past complaints have been that VB has too heavy a reliance on low-grade European porn, but they seem to be balancing that with more U.S. titles now. The bad news, in a ďMonkeyís PawĒ sort of way, is that the U.S. titles are frequently slapped-together compilations. You know the kind where a studio will pay some kid editor to compile some unrelated but thematically similar scenes? Thatís the kind of work that gives you classics like ďGirls with Moles on their Bums.Ē Okay, so I made that up, but it isnít far off. I wouldnít complain as much except sometimes a scene can be here on the original DVD and then on several compilations too. Even with the European porn, it seems to be bargain-bin quality.

Much of the discussion here seems to be about VB3. I share the opinion that most others have: I donít like it. Iíll admit that part of that is because I donít like change, but this seems to be a change just for the sake of change. Sure, the old VB was fairly simple, but thatís not bad. My suspicion is that VB3 is driven by marketing. It appears that not all the bugs are worked out yet either since the site pushes a ďnew and improvedĒ VB3. I tried it and used the feature that allows me to add scenes to ďmy stashĒ for future viewing and I found it buggy enough that I gave up on it.

Other bad things about the site are probably more personal taste, but it sure seems like VB has every solo girl masturbation movie ever made. And a pet peeve of mine is that with many compilations (and even some original DVDs) the performers arenít credited.

But as for the bad things about VB, thatís pretty much it. This really is an excellent site and Iíd highly recommend it.

The format is known to most of us: DVDs broken down into scenes that can be streamed, edited into a custom clip, or downloaded in any of several ways. There is usually a clip labeled as ďWMV DVD,Ē one as ďWMV highĒ and two smaller versions for devices and iPhones. Since my connection speed is higher than the last time I was here I downloaded the DVD quality scenes only. They come in at 720x480 and 3800kb/s. HD is available on some titles but not many and it isnít predictable. The WMV files are in codec 8 so that means that anyone using a set-top USB box (like a Western Digital) wonít be able to play these.

Download speeds are up to normal standards. One thing I really appreciate is that when queuing up scenes using a download manager the links donít seem to have any time-outs. My DL manager was churning away the next morning after loading it with links one night. Not every site will allow that.

An addition that VB made a few years ago seems to be working out well Ė thatís the addition of several ďchannels.Ē I always add Evil Angel because I like their work. EA now has 526 DVDs on the site and add a new one every two days. Surprisingly there is little overlap between the EA channel and the two EA sites.

Vivid is a bit soft for me but I did try this channel once. It now has 528 DVDs and also updates every two days.

Iíve never joined the Reality Kings or Kink sites, though I may this time. One advantage with RK may be that if this is off the VB server then there would be no download limits. If I join and can say for certain Iíll let you know.

Iíve been a big fan and frequent member of Kink sites and Iím planning to sign on to this channel soon. It will be a good opportunity to try some material from their sites that Iíve not joined before.

One advantage to the channels that isnít immediately clear is that the pricing is pro-rated. If you join VB at the first of the month and then add a channel two weeks later youíll only pay for the two weeks left in that month. If you cancel your membership after a month it can be good value. If you keep the membership and all the channels youíll obviously pay full price the following month.

If you need a concise way to think about VB, think of it as an all-you-can-eat porn buffet. The quality is pretty good, but it isnít as good as other places. This is about satisfying an appetite when you want 10 pounds of chicken wings, not about treating yourself to filet mignon. Both have their place though.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

20. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (316) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

21. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
88
PinkPanther (46) 04-05-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent rate of updates - almost everyday they have a new full-length vid or photo set added - some days they have multiple updates

Excellent variety - they have great cutie-pie stuff, especially their photo sets. They also have a LOT of very kinky material - and the Japanese take their kinks seriously!

Excellent quality - everything they present, they present in high quality. Full length vids are up to 2.5 gb. I haven't seen other sites that are offering these vids for membership download in that size or quality file sizes.

Download speeds are high quality as well - I generally experience download speeds of 500 kb/sec+

Besides the Gravure (high-quality model pics) and biggest studio releases (Attackers, DAS, S1), they also Uraban (uncensored photo sets - banned in Japan) and uncensored vids as well as weird fetish vids (such as Cat Fight Anal Pro Wrestling)
Cons: Mosaic issue - any site presenting authentic Japanese erotica is going to have the mosaic issue on most of the top-line Japanese AV being presented - that's a fact of life, and a frustrating one for those of used to Western-style porn

Price - the lowest price available is $59.95 for 2 months. That's quite high as compared to other porn sites. I did as much price-comparing as I could with other similar sites and decided to join this one because of the mix of pics and vids, but the price is high.

Unattractive guys - I don't care personally, to tell the truth, but it seems like there are members of this forum that are turned off if there are unattractive guys in guy/girl scenes. There are lots of them in Japanese video, where if you can get it up on camera, and are willing to be on camera, you can be a male performer.

Download limit - 8 gb/day - not a problem for me, to be honest, but it's there

Navigation - I wish there was a search by category of vid - cosplay, etc
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was frustrated at the various Asian porn sites that were only presenting shellaced/photo-shopped photo sets and short vids. I wanted to see good high-quality photos of hot Asian honeys where I could see what they actually looked like instead of how much time the site's photo-shop crew could spend covering them up.

I wanted to see the hottest Japanese AV babes being put through their paces. This site fit the bill and delivers quite well. I love how cute the girls are and I love all the well-filmed kinky stuff they do - the cosplay, schoolgirl themes and gang-bang fantasies are all really hot to me.

I haven't seen other sites presenting this high-quality combo of new photo-sets and new vids that are download-able in this quality.

That also means BIG files - so don't join without a huge hard-drive or DVD burner. You'll just frustrate yourself. The site indicates that you can stream vids and perhaps there are some where that's true - I haven't found them.

I would have rated this site higher if

a) The navigation were better, so I could more easily find the material I'm most interested in
b) The mosaic issue weren't as frustrating as it is to someone raised on Western porn - they do strive to present thin-mosaic and uncensored material when they can get it.
c) I could find more nude and upskirt photo-sets. Most of their photo-sets have clothing, from what I've seen.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

22. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-18-09  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large website. While I don't really know how many videos or photos there are, it certainly is a lot. One of the largest individual sites I have ever seen.
-Amazingly beautiful models. Hardly a single model is ordinary. Little or no fake boobs or tattoos. I didn't see even a single one.
-Most models have some bush.
-Description as well as screenshots of every video.
Cons: -Confusing navigation with no real search engine.
-Very few non hardcore photo sets or videos.
-Very little variety in the models. They are mostly the same age, from 18 to 25. Similarly waif like in body type, from basically flat chested to maybe B cups.
-Download entire DVD's. Since the files are mostly 1GB and over, they should be split into individual scenes.
-I saw no HD videos. Nice 640x480 at its best, but some are also of lesser quality. A few videos are unwatchable and split into tiny parts.
-Constant warnings about download limits as well as messages telling you not to use download managers, bots or file splitters. Warnings that if you try to download more than one video at a time you will be "restricted". Comes across as "Big Brother is watching you" as you download.
-Not cheap. No extras or other sites included.
Bottom Line: The site is very large and represents a large sample of Japanese hardcore. However there are whole genres of porn that Jsexnetwork is ignoring.

A while back I joined Deluxepass.com. They have a tremendous quantity of Japanese videos spread over 56 websites within the group. There were exhibitionst videos, sharking videos of girls having their panties pulled down or aside in public, upskirts, videos of sleeping girls having their clothing cut off, as well as an interesting variety of other non hardcore scenes.

I feel that there is a lot more that Jsexnetwork can add to its archive. Jsexnetwork has very little except hardcore. Some is creative and some is basically the Japanese version of gonzo.

I don't want to complain about the content that they do have though. It comes as two types.

One is uncensored hardcore. There is not much in the way of creativity going on here. Almost without exception it is the Japanese version of gonzo. Several sex scenes are included in each video. Some are better than others, but in most the girl is attractive in a cute type of way and squeals as they are groped or have sex. They mostly act as if they are not really enjoying themselves. I found these videos to be ok, some even great. However, with several scenes in each whole video download, you have to either fast forward a lot or trim the videos. Twenty minutes of a girl trying to jack off a guy with a 2 inch dick that never gets hard can get tiresome.

The censored videos are more interesting, generally having a bit of plot. However, some are not worth bothering with either. My biggest complaint is that 2 hours worth of video with many parts that are not hardcore may make a better porno, but you need to fast forward a lot or trim the scenes. If the first 10 to 20 minutes are just talking, do I really need to use up my daily download limit?

My advice to the site is to make the videos downloadable in parts. Downloading entire DVDs is a royal pain both to download and then to deal with once you have them. With the download restrictions I mentioned in the cons, it is not a benefit to us or the site for files to be so big.

My other advice is to have a search engine that tells me something about the videos. I like bj videos-good luck here. You have to read the individual descriptions of the videos to figure that out for yourself. With literally hundreds of videos, my reaction is one of asking if they are kidding. I also found that many bj scenes are embedded in the middle or the end of the videos. Do I need to spend hours trimming them?

Overall, nice quality, great models, generous quantity, but hardly perfect or even representative of all that Japan has to offer.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pix and Video

23. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
92
exotics4me (463) 07-29-09  04:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The headliner of a huge network, for me, the site itself is the biggest reason for joining.
- Network can be very rewarding if you stick around beyond one month, will explain BL.
- Price is fine with me, I used to pay $29.95 a month just for this site, so the other sites truly are "bonus" sites.
- Last 8-9 months movies are 1280 high end, 3000 bitrate, will further in BL.
- More beautiful Euro models than you can shake a stick at!
- Pictures are still 1280 high end, they come zipped and I've always loved their colors. Nice warm colors in most sets really bring out the glamour side of their models.
- Download speed and website performance has improved a great deal over the last year or so, hitting my max download speed at all times.
- Bonus sites do add some interesting niche content.
- Very responsive and friendly customer service. One of the best at customer service.
- Pix and Video updates daily with pic set and HD video.
- Hardcore, solo and g/g are all covered
Cons: - Variation in quality since the site has been around since 2003, not a huge con though, just one of the bad perks of being a long running successful site.
- I'm still waiting on bigger pictures, but this one doesn't bother me as much as it could other potential members.
- I think the offering of bonus sites is a good one, the loyalty bonus sites are very good sites once you stick around past 1 month, but I wonder if it hurts some since they don't realize P&V was $29.95 before with no bonus sites? Also, on my part, I miss the Club Sandy/P&V combo for $45.
Bottom Line: This is a review of a site that my previous review has expired. With 1byday's problems these days, I have to say that I think Pix and Video has topped the mighty 1byday. The recent models are better. The last year's quality is similar in technical terms and I prefer the P&V archive. This review and score is not really based on the network and Pix and Video, just Pix and Video. The updates are 7 days a week, none of those Jokes updates, no borrowed content from other sites as updates.

I went as deeply as possible with this part. Back to December 2008, the daily updates have had a picture set and HD video, 1280 high end. Before that back to 2006 or so, 640 high end on the videos and back before mid-2006 or so, it was 400 high end.

Bonus sites: Of the ones you receive with Pix and Video, to the best of my knowledge these are the instant access bonus sites that are exclusive to 21st Sextury: Mandy is Kinky, Speculum Plays, Creampie Reality, Teach Me Fisting and I believe Pee and Blow is.

Mandy is Kinky is some weird shit. You've been warned, aliens and zombies and morgue sex, it's like watching an X-rated Rob Zombie movie. No longer updates, Speculum Plays is what it says, but it a small site that also no longer updates that I know of. The other 3 look to be from Zoliboy, he is all into the creampie, peeing, fisting. There also are two transsexual sites, Perfect Ladyboys and Baby Got Balls. I think Perfect Ladyboys is an exclusive site to 21st Sextury since I can remember them asking poll questions on the main page about it, but I'm not positive on that one.

You're on Pix and Video most likely for the same reason I am, for Pix and Video. The good news is, let your monthly bill recur for one month, the price goes down to $24.95 and you get two new bonus sites, very good ones too, Asshole Fever and Sweet Sophie Moone. Those are premium level sites that many of us have joined for $29.95 in the past. Each month you stay, you get two more of these premium level sites for $24.95, plus you still have Pix and Video updating daily. Most of these premium bonus sites are updating in HD too.

I tried to make it 6 months awhile back, but didn't quite make it. If you do make it 6 months though, you get Club Sandy as a loyalty site. In my opinion Club Sandy and Pix and Video are two of the top 5 Euro sites on the internet and you get both plus all those other bonus premium sites for $25 a month. That's the best deal on the internet. If you can stay patient.

I just know I was really reaching on the cons. The models are some of the best, Aneta, Sandra, Eve, Angelica, and I could go on for an hour. I'm going to try to make it 6 months. I failed last time, I tried by starting with Club Sandy and at the time Pix and Video had several Eve Angel sets I didn't have. I couldn't wait 6 months to get those. Now I have them and will be patient...hopefully. It is a definite recommended site, you'll be hard pressed to find a larger or finer collection of models!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Adult Centro

24. XXX Adult Centro (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
antares (1) 10-12-10  09:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-22-10  09:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: Score reduced because of the numerous issues encountered on this site during my 1st week of membership.
Pros: - about 8000 DVD.
- a lot of movies that you won't find anywhere else.
- a lot of foreigns movies in addition to the NA ones (German and French ones mainly).
- good navigation and site design.
- a lot of video formats (mpg, wmv, mp4 and streaming video).
Cons: - average video quality despite the bitrate (2500kbps for DVD quality).
- a lot of scenes are shared between several DVD (especially into German/French ones).
- preview pictures could be more numerous (about 10-20 pics per scene).
Bottom Line: First, sorry for my poor English but i m not native from an English speaking country.

So i was looking for some exclusive/rare DVD content. And after taking a look at this site, i wanted to look at their German/French DVD. I must say that i haven't been disapointed. They have a lot of foreign DVD compared to most DVD site. The navigation was easy and there are a lot of options to classify DVD/scenes per category. You can choose to display up to 60 DVD/scenes per page for a fast review. You have a lot of video formats to fit with your desire. So you can download videos to watch them on your computer/TV or on your phone (at least if your phone supports mp4 files). Just one thing about video formats. The DVD quality format would probably have been a little bit better if it would have been using a WMV container and a WVC1 (VC-1) codec instead of a MPG container and a MPEG-2 codec. So it would be nice to think about it.

To conclude, i d say that if you like DVD sites such as Videobox or Videosz, you may be interested by xxxadultcentro. Especially those that are looking for foreign DVD. But i must say that i have encountered a lot of issues on this site (daily download limit/error messages). So it's up to you to decide if the content of xxxadultcentro worth it.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit UK Amateur Vids

25. UK Amateur Vids (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
dougie (0) 04-22-11  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Its a new site and has only been online for a month, but $70 for 6 months membership I consider is superb value for money.

Currently over 2gb of video content, so lets see what updates come
Cons: If you join monthly its a little expensive, however join for 6 months or 12 months and its superb value for money so long as the updates come, but like I said above its a brand new site so we have to give them time
Bottom Line: The video content is superb if your looking for real genuine british amateur porn, dogging and outside sex videos, some vids are a little short at 5mins, but there are also plenty 20mins and 30mins

$70 for 6 months is bloody superb value for money!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1418 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. Babes Network.com (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Harmony Vision (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Passion HD (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.23 seconds.