Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 1421 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Elegant Angel

51. Elegant Angel (3)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (365) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

52. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (306) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesnít begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isnít. Thatís not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several Ďsitesí but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then youíll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. Iím not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the Ďsiteí that caters to that niche.

The Ďnetworkí contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated arenít brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isnít a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but theyíre mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case youíre wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The Ďnetworkí updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so donít take this to mean that youíll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral theyíre short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: theyíre crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we canít expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasnít a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I donít want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though Ė this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. Thatís a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent donít fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: theyíre a reputable company but pay attention to where youíre being billed from. They donít use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this Ďnetworkí has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if thatís something you like you canít go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler Mega Pass

53. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (306) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a Ďnetworkí
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesnít work well
- Sort function doesnít work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately Ė watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: Iíll admit that this site probably hasnít changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how Iíve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. Iíve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didnít set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you donít care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If youíre like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the Ďnet. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of whatís available here) that are labeled as ĎSuperí quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I donít know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) Thatís the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs donít look good. Thatís bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24Ē monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and letís face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I canít be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesnít work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out whatís new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a Ďclassic,í the quality wonít be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isnít in the true sense. The Ďsitesí are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site youíll get access to everything. One thing youíll see lots of regardless of the site youíre on are ads. They arenít obtrusive, and they arenít pop-ups so I can live with them.

If youíre thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that werenít even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isnít offered. This is frustrating if youíre hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the memberís entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for memberís to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the Ďsitesí listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustlerís best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. Thatís still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lily Cade

54. Lily Cade (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (365) 09-02-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusive (with reserve).
+Videos can now be downloaded as well as streamed online.
+There are 114 videos with one new video added each week and it's all dated.
+Lily has a blog where she post info about once a month on stuff she did or is about to do.
Cons: -Video resolution is only 480x272 and they all looked a little grainy.
-There are photos but I wasn't able to open them. They appear to be pics taken from the videos.
-The content is exclusive but only if you want to download them because they can be found on dvd or streaming sites.
-Site is a little slow to surf.
Bottom Line: *I have been aware of Lily as a performer and a director for a couple of years now. She is a lesbian only girl so don't expect to ever see her with a guy. She seems to be a very popular girl with many performers and she does have a great talent for acting and directing.

*The scenes she directs or stars in tend to be very good and they can get a little nasty but almost never extreme.

*The biggest con against this site is that the videos are a little too grainy for me which is too bad because there are some great ones here. The good news is that this was once a streaming only site so at least we can now download the videos.

*The other advantage is that since there are no other download sites with this content then it's either paying for each dvd or paying to sream them on sites like AEBN and Hot Movies.

*There are pics but I wasn't able to see or download them so I can't speak for quality but I do know that there are no zip files for these so you'd have to download each pic one by one.


**I think this isn't a bad site per say and it's only 20$ so even if you don't wind up downloading anything then you at least get a very good idea the kind of porn Lily stars and directs and this can help you save or spend on movies you were thinking about.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Revenge

55. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
perv (0) 08-17-13  10:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Updates weekly - you get 4 vids a month so you might get something interesting the following week, if you didn't find anything you liked previously.
Cons: The content sucks big time. All the chicks are stoners with more tats than the tattooed chick at a carnival.

The guys look like total douchebags and the chicks don't seem to really like it. Sure, the concept is that it's supposed to be amateurish, but this is just horrible.
Bottom Line: You like ugly chicks with douchebag boyfriends, this is your site. I am sure that they must have some decent submissions somewhere with hot girls, but it just didn't do it for me.

Guys - go check out other sites in your group - there has to be someone there that looks good... you struck out!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Michael Ninn

56. Michael Ninn (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Nasos (2) 08-16-13  02:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large site:Over 1000 videos with matching photosets
-Allows non-members 2 minute previews of almost every video
-Good download speeds
-Supports download managers:No link timeouts, you can queue as many videos as you like
-High production standards
-Beautiful models, including many A-listers
-Enough diversity in regard to models(Asian, Black, European, American)
-Wide variety of content
-Regular updates, about 10/month
-A lot of exclusive content
-Many behind the scenes videos
-Good site layout
-Advanced searched(hair, breasts, skin color, ethnicity etc...)
-Good customer support, as it is now part of the MetArt Network
Cons: -Not much HD content
-Low bitrate on some videos
-Web player could be faster, as with all MetArt Network sites.
Bottom Line: I got in the Michael Ninn site using the $10 offer when I joined Sex Art.

This is a unique site content-wise as far as I can tell. Being tired of the classic gonzo porn, I found my self searching the web for something more "artistic", with beautiful models, good production etc.. Naturally I stumbled upon sites like Sex Art, X-Art, The Life Erotic. The thing with these sites, and this is a matter of personal preference of course, is that while they are top notch sites with high quality content, I found many of their updates quite soft for my liking.

Then I found Michael Ninn. If I had to describe the content of the site, I would characterize it as "Artistic Hardcore". Because it may be part of the Met Art Network, but make no mistake, this is mainly a hardcore site.

As far as content goes, there's a wide variety: Solo, Girl-Girl, Boy-Girl, Anal, Double Penetration, Double Vag.

All of the content in the site is dated, but there's a quirk. Many of the updates, while they might be released nowadays, have definitely been shot years ago. For example there's a 2012 Katsuni update, where I can clearly see that she's pre-boobjob at least 4-5 years back. I'm not sure if this is actually a negative or a "con".

Some technical notes:

HD content is not much. From August '12 and back it's 360p SD, or what they call 480p HD , which of course isn't HD (lol). Also some videos come with low bitrate for my tastes. For example you have some 1080p videos with 2000K bitrate. Also something that is more of a director's choice I think, is the fact that in some videos there's a certain "choppy-ness" which is by choice. That gets on my nerves sometimes, but what can you do, none's perfect. :P

I've gone through 3 years worth of updates, and have found about 3-4 duplicates, and 5 missing updates. Updates that were listed in the browsing page, but their link was "dead".

Although I don't do much streaming, the web-player is a bit slow. Buffering times could be faster, as it happens with all the network's sites.

One thing I have appreciated is that there's no timeout in their download links. You can queue as many as you like in your download manager and leave them for hours. I have confirmed at least 10+ hours of no timeout, and download speeds that maxed my connection easily at 1,5MB/s

Photosets: I personally don't download photosets, but from what I've seen, every video has a matching one, and it's offered in either a slideshow at the site, or as a zip download. Quality varies. I checked some of the recent ones, and they are at 3000x2000. Some of the older ones(a year back) I found at 1500x1000.


Bottom line: For me, content wise this one of the best sites I've ever seen. It covers a wide variety of niches with top of the line production. Also , the ability to have 2 minute previews as a non member is excellent, because this might not be for everyone. There are some technical issues that need to be ironed out and the lack of HD and that's why I can't give an "Excellent" rating.

The original full price of $29.99 I would say is a bit steep for this site given the lack of HD content, but if you can get in for $20 or less I say it's more than worth it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

57. Fame Digital (2)

Network
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

58. Passion HD (2)

Pay
Newbie
72*
metem (4) 08-12-13  05:22pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video quality is good and plays back smoothly
-Some scenes are very nicely done and passionate
-Downloads work well and run at max speed
Cons: -Preview images and trailers don't always accurately portray content
-A lot of the content feels very similar
-A lot of the performances feel boring/mechanical
-No individual file names
-Picture sets are quantity over quality
Bottom Line: This site is... well, just okay. It pretty much does what it says on the tin, and the preview allows you to see pretty much what's on it (although video previews are somewhat limited). It seems to have about 3 to 4 updates a week, each on about 25-40 minutes in length. Current videos are in 1920x1080, although about half from the back catalog are 1280x720. Each video page has a selection of features, including the trailer, streaming video, screencaps from the video for a quick preview, and a photoset for the shoot. Content is boy-girl, with some three- and foursomes, and girl/girl only as an intro to a threesome+ scene.

Overall, the quality and fidelity of the photos and videos seems quite good, although it seems like they take a bunch of rapid-fire photos to get the perfect shot - and then just dump them all in to the archive, leaving you to sort out the decent ones. Cinematography on the videos is about average, with static shots that sometimes linger for too long.

The general quality is better than most, with decent locations and okay lighting. Male models are okay to dubious, with a couple of decent-looking (albeit heavily tatted) ones. Female models range from moderately attractive to not so much, and plenty of fake tits to go along with the real ones. At no point will you be under the illusion that you are watching anything other than career porn actors trying to shoot a "softer hardcore" version of porn.

I suppose the main problem is that for a site called Passion-HD, the passion itself is somewhat lacking. You don't get a real sense of passion or connection between the actors at all, and the camera-work doesn't help that much, giving you a lot of static scenes that go on for just a bit too long. The sex itself is very mechanical and doesn't feel spontaneous or dynamic at all, just people going through the motions. There are a few videos where things "click" and the passion shines through, but unfortunately they are few and far between. And as the site is pretty much boy-girl scenes shot in similar locations with similar models, there's no real variety to change things up, with the result being scenes that look fine in short clips, but come across as very boring overall. Intro, oral, handful of positions, creampie/facial, done. Yes, it's classier than most (there's not much anal at all, mostly oral/vaginal without anything more extreme than very light bondage or sex that's a little rough), but it feels very much like a traditional hardcore production trying to make the transition to "glamcore" or whatever you want to call it without really understanding what people are actually attracted to in the genre and changing their models, direction and production methods to match.

So, if you want to watch a bunch of people who look very much like porn-stars have very staid (but fairly classy and not gross) porn-star sex, with an occasional standout performance, you might enjoy it. However, if you're looking for anything with an even passing resemblance to passion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Try Anal

59. Let's Try Anal (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (306) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

60. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
hopslam (0) 07-24-13  06:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True amateur Brazilian girls
Huge facials
Cons: Hardly any content (they pulled it all and are recycling 30 or so at a time now)
Bottom Line: I just signed up for this board to warn anybody who is considering joining this site that they pulled all their content. One of the major plusses of this site was the amount of content (close to 300 videos). Now they only have 35.

In my opinion 35 measly low quality videos for 30 dollars a month is a rip off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

61. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (306) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lustful Goddess

62. Lustful Goddess (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
critic (2) 07-15-13  05:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site appears to be a sex-positive countercultural one with an emphasis on empowerment and a very amateur, natural approach. Much bodyhair if that appeals to you.
Cons: This site has been nothing but trouble for me. 2 of the 3 browsers I used were unable to download any videos. Safari worked. I downloaded 12 videos and was suddenly denied any further access to the site. (TBP says there's no download limit.) They havenít contacted me.

The ďsupportĒ link leads to a site (Zombaio) which denied any knowledge of my account. CCBill handled billing, and when I contacted them they reset my user name and PW. Access is still denied. I am requesting a refund.

Other stuff: the ďModelsĒ and ďTerms & ConditionsĒ pages are both empty. Search is all but broken: very primitive (you canít search for models). I had to re-enter my user name and pw for EVERY VIDEO downloaded. A very large number of the zip files I managed to download for image sets refused to decompress, even after repeated download attempts.

Videos seem to cap off at 640x480 WMV's. Images were generally 1200 pixels on the long side (or smaller)
Bottom Line: I cannot reccomend this site. I would not have joined if I knew I would spend the next day massaging and pleading with it to download content, only to be cut off arbitrarily twice, without warning. (It appears that there IS a download limit, in contrast to TheBestPorn's writeup.) I have requested a refund from CCBill.

I would suggest staying away from lustfulgoddess, a real shame given the nature of their content and the fact I (was) a serious fan of Oksana/Carmen/Gypsy Taub.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Feel Myself

63. I Feel Myself (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
WLV612 (1) 06-25-13  05:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High production values.
Great contributors.
Forum interaction.
Well moderated.
Cons: Like most sites, the older contributors aren't in HD but that's not a con, just a limitation of the time when the earlier vids were filmed.
Bottom Line: IFM is geared toward the female orgasm so hardcore fans would be left wanting. For me, the reward is in the site's honest effort to produce something a bit more artistic and personal.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

64. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 06-22-13  09:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large site
-Lots of attractive Japanese ladies in a pretty wide variety of content
-No DRM
-Download managers work (DTA)
-Full access trial, get option for a month for $10 when you cancel
-Good download speeds, maxed my 15 Mbit connection
-Video quality is generally good, most are only 1000 kbps bitrate, but encoded well
Cons: -Navigation is a bit hard for people that don't know what they are looking for
-A model index would be nice, you can click on model names to get other material by them from within a video, but if there is more than one model on the video I often have a hard time figuring out who is who and have to google all of them to find the one I liked
-File sizes are pretty large, most over 1 GB
-Most are full DVD only, would nice to have download by scene
-Little uncensored content if that is a big deal, almost all has mosaic
-Some scenes have no model names
-Comment section provided, but rarely used. Seems like the only places people commented was the bukkake videos, which I don't care for (and there are a lot of, if that's your thing)
Bottom Line: I generally enjoy Japanese porn, typically more so than American porn. Though it can often be a little strange, and there is heavy use of toys in much of it, aside from the bukkake portions it seems much less gonzo than other porn styles.

Though I enjoy it, I can't say that I can really name many of the stars off the top of my head, so this site can be somewhat difficult, given its size, to find the material you like. There are dvd ratings and comments, and the more common stars typically have linked dvds, so once you find a girl you like it is pretty easy to get all of her stuff, my main problem was finding the girls I liked.

Overall, I think it is a site worth joining for most, especially given the full access trial and the discount offered on cancelling. Of course, if the mosaic is a total deal breaker for you, I would probably look elsewhere. Regardless, it is a very large site, with a wide variety of material, in niches that are often not covered well in American porn - for example I think cosplay is very sexy, but in American porn it is just so overdone and slutty it ruins it, somehow the Japanese version of the schoolgirl outfit works (when it just seems stupid on an American site). Most costumes are somewhat more typical to real life, albeit a little slutty, where American cosplay stuff always looks like it is straight from the trashy Halloween costume shop.

If you are into Japanese porn, I would definitely check this place out, I just wish they did a better job with navigation, as I just don't have the time to dig through it all.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters Of Jizz

65. Monsters Of Jizz (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bkreidercrhl (2) 06-18-13  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are commonly cute and attractive. The ladies frequently sport a nice set of tits, many of which have large areola that make salivate. The site is largely void of plastic hard porn stars. I would thoroughly enjoy busting my nut all over these ladies faces and rope their hair. Their desirability attracts my attention.
Cons: The cum is fake. The texture is wrong and the number of ropes from one climax is ridiculous. I take pride in delivering a hearty batch of guy gravy and strive to match porn dudes that deliver big wads. These fake loads are about 3 times as much as Peter North could deliver on a good day.
Bottom Line: The site is worth a brief visit if you like to see pretty women getting their faces creamed. I enjoy the added bonus of watching cum ropes strewn through beautiful hair. Unfortunately, the reach into fantasy is challenged by faux cum.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

66. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
90
TheSquirrel (53) 06-13-13  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful girls, professionally captured on video and photo, making them look at their best.
Girls look sexy and glossy, but natural enough, to not make them look jaded, old, tired, or professional.
Very high spec video and photo.
A good variety of download and streaming options, including zipped photos.
No DRM, download limits, or regional discrimination.
A massive amount of content, that is also exclusive.
New updates across the network, although some sites are no longer doing this.
Given the amount of content, quite good navigation. The home pages look inviting.
Not too much abuse of the models.
The best network for mass produced porn at a bargain price that looks sensational and expensive.
Cons: Sadly, pre checked cross selling means the network cannot be trusted.
Home pages slowed down my computer considerably using internet explorer.
Mass produced homogeneous look. Too many photos and videos look the same.
Little build up, stripping, or teasing.
Too many tattoos and fake breasts.
Not enough ethnic, weight, or age diversity. Some models are painfully thin.
Models appear in my opinion, far too many times across the network, and that has worsened recently.
Some sites have stopped updating.
Not great customer support.
Bottom Line: There was a special $9.95 discount available for a while from PU/TBP, which created a dilemma and even a crisis of conscience. Although I never thought I would subscribe to a site that had pre checked cross selling, I could either steal from them using free download forums, or steal from them legitimately at $9.95, and at that price it certainly is stealing.

I had subscribed to 21 Sextury before, but had not renewed after I had decided not to subscribe to sites using pre checked cross selling. For once I decided to bite the bullet and subscribe for one month, being very careful to cancel early, as renewals were $29.95, a more expensive rate than the usual PU/TBP discount. I must have downloaded about 80gb, and that was a small percentage of new updates since my last time there. I am happy to steal legitimately for this one time.

I have heard members complain of lack of customer support. I had one incident where I was locked out. I contacted customer support and received an automated reply. I was automatically given a new password because the other one was supposedly cracked and being used. This isn't the first site where this has happened. I am getting a lot of this nowadays.

The member pages did seem to slow my computer down a lot. Staying on site meant downloads were slower on IE, so to get higher speeds I left the site, after which download speeds went up. I found it virtually impossible to stream at any time of the day.

To give you an idea of their quality here are some of the picture sizes across the network : 3744x5616 1.5-3mb in size, 3456x5184 around 2mb in size, 3840x5760 2-3mb in size, 2832x4256 1-2mb in size. Videos are 1920x1080 and around 8160 kbps.

The type of model is usually young, white, and slim, with the focus on her for the most part, and there is thankfully not too much abuse, either physically or verbally. The video action starts almost straight away, with no build up or tease, and although you have that mass produced thing where ten photos all look the same, at least you have some glorious shots of the girls, and not too much close up gynaeclogical stuff.

I agree with the view that there are too many samey looking updates, with the same models doing the same thing, from the same angle, in the same lighting, but video and picture dimensions are of very high quality, and it all looks astonishingly professional. Even though there is a large amount of anal and lesbian, there are plenty of other types of vanilla material. One complaint is they seem to be using the same girls many times across the network, possibly just to bump up the number of updates.

For me they are the one network that not only mass produces quality porn that looks sensational, but also gets the balance right between sleaze, eroticism, innocence, and hardcore action. If you could go back four years and show one of these videos or picture sets to a porn fan, they would hardly believe it. You would think the network would charge around $50 for material of this quality. They aren't, so you have to put up with the mass produced look and other negatives. In my opinion they do it better than any other network.

If they didn't have pre checked cross selling I would be a member all the time, and would have little reason to join other sites or download for free. I shouldn't be saying this because I hate them. I hate them because they produce great stuff, but their cross selling means they are not to be trusted.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

67. Lesbea (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -great lesbian site focused on real emotions and sensations during lovemaking between women
-the best czech and hungarian girls in the business
-focus on sensual and true lovemaking, the girls enjoy their time
-very decent and classy makeups and outfits of the girls
-great direction and cut, one of the best in the business, perfect flow
Cons: -occassionally some pretending
-not so big archive
-some of the older scenes have long intro music
Bottom Line: Fantastic lesbian website with some of the greatest european stars, it gets better and better every month. it has the best possible aproach for the actresses and the viewers - to stay true, very big potential here:)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

68. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Newbie
70*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:01am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -fantastic girls, the best of europe (mainly Hungarian and Czech)
-the girls know each other very well usually, so there is a good connection
-some scenes have very true emotions
-huge amount of lez scenes
-some really nice life videos of the models
-girls like Sandy, Blue Angel, Sophie Moone, Katy Campbell have their own channel over there with regular updates
Cons: -the scenes are uninspiring, predictable
-girls wear often awkward dresses and have cheap looking makeups
-regular usage of big toys
-camera often swings around the girls and makes strange looking close ups
-lots of weird, pervert material like girls fighting in a fightclub, extreme stuff (s/m, bondage), lots of scenes focused on anal
Bottom Line: Porn site that the greatest advantage are the girls that work for them and the filmmakers sometimes don´t interfere too much and let them enjoy, and that is the best they can do:) Otherwise it´s an usual porn stuff, nothing spectaular visually, in terms of new ideas, concepts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

69. Babes Network.com (5)

Pay
Active
82
Wittyguy (95) 06-06-13  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content that updates 5x a week.
+ Good $10, 30 day membership through TBP.
+ Great 2500 x 1700 pics with zips and true 1080 HD vids with good download speeds. 4 DL options for vids including mobile device sized. Also streaming available with good speeds and ability to jump within a scene.
+ Smallish watermarks
+ Attractive girls (18 - 30 range) with few "enhancements". A good mix between porn stars and more unknowns, at least to me.
+ A unique site in terms of the artistic and hardcore factors it tries to combine.
+ A good mix of content (about 40% HC, 40% solo, and 20% lez).
+ User ratings and comments sections and social media connections.
Cons: - Tags / search engine is poor.
- Navigation needs an overhaul.
- Some ads on main page and when logging in.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- The "artistic" feel the site is trying to convey gets lost with bad lighting, bad composition and iffy camera / cropping work.
- Very few positions shown for all scenes.
- Has a model directory but with very little info.
- You get timed out somewhat quickly and there are capcha's every time you log in.
- A fair amount of photoshopping and post production effects going on.
- More complicated than usual cancellation process. Web based cancel system doesn't seem to work (call or use email -- aka: don't wait until the end before trying to cancel). Also, must cancel at least 7 days before end of 30 days to keep from getting rebilled.
Bottom Line: This is my first voyage into the world of "heartcore" / "lovecore" figuring it looked like it had great quality and would be something different. True, it was different. You won't find anal, dp's, gagging and the like here which is fine by me. I'd like to think that years of overexposure to gonzo porn and too much degrading porn (sort of the default it seems) has made me so jaded to my inner sensitive new age guy. However, even using that standard of measure this site just didn't seem to add up for me. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: The setup looked good. Site has about 125 HC, 56 lez, and 106 solo sets (all have 100 or more pics) and the pics are quite large with zips. However, it quickly broke down. When viewing in browser, the default setting is for a slideshow but you can click to a thumbnail layout. If you click on a thumbnail and go back a page you get the slideshow again. Way too much clicking. You can only view the full sized pics by DL'ing the zips; the inbrowser view is only 800x550. Additionally, you can't even see all the thumbnails and the way the thumbnails are laid out (horizontal as opposed to the usual vertical) you have to use their in browser "forward arrow" which is clunky at best.

There are several photographers working here and most seem to be too damn artsy for their own good. Lots of scenes use natural lighting which results in dark pics and lots of shadows. Also the default seems to be to have the camera in a fixed position which limits the angles and views we're used to seeing.

For hardcore, there is a big focus on foreplay which results in only about 2 positions for actual sex. Given that the camera seems trapped in a fixed position for many scenes the result is that it often feels like your watching a scene from some 1980's Hustler where they couldn't show actual penetration, you just sorta know they're doing it. The lack of positions comes across in the lez and solo stuff too. I guess I like more variety as opposed to just soaking in what's in front of me.

While you get about a lot of pics per set, most of it seems to be a mosaic masterclass - here's a pose but in one frame you get a head, another the torso, another a leg, here's another with some artistic blurriness, etc. The vids are better in this respect but it does gets frustrating regarding the pics. I guess when I think artsy I think of some originality and professional output. A lot of these scenes feel more like someone who knows photography but hasn't shot porn before and isn't quite up to it.

VIDS: About 130 HC, 120 solo, and 60 lez. In browser stream works great and the HD is real HD which looks great ... meaning it's only as great as the way the scene was shot. My main complaint with the vids is their composition and artsy feel which is mostly identical to the issues I outlined in the "pics" section above. A lot of the vids have music in the beginning, some music go throughout.

NAV: Yet another site that built a navigation system when they were small and it no longer works for beans once they've grown. I already groused about the in browser pic issues. The scenes have tags but they are limited. If you search under tags, say "brunette", you'll get a result saying there are 182 scenes. However, it will only bring up 30: there is no way I can see to show them all. The tags are too few (some scenes are mistagged too) and too generic given the number of scenes they have.

If you poke around under their 3 general categories of HC, solo, and lez you'll find that recent updates aren't included. The only way to look at everything is to go through every page of updates - which only lets you jump back or ahead a few pages at a time.

I give this site an 82 because of the quality, the amount of content and the hot girls. However, for me they missed the boat on what they were trying to achieve. This is not porn for women since the focus seems mostly centered on the girls and there is no real talking or kissing-centric theme and the HC ends with a body or facial cumshot. The softer artistic side of porn put forth here seems to get washed over by the crop / framing jobs, low lighting and one position camera angles in many scenes. Those who like artsy porn may be interested in this but I think that for most the HC isn't the hardcore we're used to seeing (and not just the gonzo / rough sex stuff, just the composition in general). The softcore / lez stuff with an artsy feel is done much better by places like HegreArt, MetArt and the like.

I guess I went into this with my hopes set a bit too high. I think this site would work best for someone who digs softcore and art photography and might be looking to try some hardcore. If, like me, you have more of a hardcore background then you're more likely to walk away disappointed.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sinner

70. Sweet Sinner (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 06-05-13  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent sized site
- Four bonus sites
- Lots of well-known A-listers
- Softer hardcore (may be good for couples)
- Good mix of model ages ranging from 18 to MILF
- Story-driven scenes (without a plot connecting all the scenes)
- Supports download managers
- Part of the Fame Digital family of sites
- Many of the models sport pubic hair
Cons: - Very little anal
- If you donít like some niches you may be disappointed in the number of DVDs with that niche
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of studio sites but I had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studio until I had an email offer recently with an offer that I couldnít refuse. If forced to describe what their niche is Iíd say it is like the love child of Evil Angel and Wicked Pictures. They have high quality production values with Ďsoftí hardcore. You wonít find a lot of rough sex here. The scenes arenít gonzo in that they have a plot for each scene even though there is no overall plot running through most of the DVDs. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian but there is a good mix of ages. I prefer younger models (think Chastity Lynn) but someone who prefers older models would be equally happy with the site. If there is one (subjective) thing about the site I donít like itís the lack of anal scenes. Those are very rare.

Another interesting feature that seems rare in porn is that a lot of the models (even the A-listers) have unshaven pubic hair. Many are trimmed, and there are many still bare, but there is a lot more pubic hair on this site then Iíve seen in a long time. I prefer bare or trimmed on the younger models I like, but I know many PU members like older women and also like public hair so this may be a good reason for you to join this site.

The site currently has 85 DVDs uploaded. Most DVDs have between four and six scenes available. The first scenes were uploaded in December 2011 and the site continues to update by adding a new scene every four days. The practice seems to be to have two DVDs updating so if youíre waiting for a new scene in a new DVD you might be waiting at least eight days for it.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites, which is mostly positive. Fame offers high quality porn at great prices. The sites (including this one) use simple and effective navigation tools. You can sort by DVD, by scene, by star and by niche. Like all newer material uploaded in the Fame network this site offers a huge variety of ways to access the material. I canít imagine anyone being disappointed. Streaming is available at resolutions of 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Downloads are also available in those resolutions but if you want 540, 720 or 1080 youíll be limited to mp4. The lower res downloads are available as wmvs or mp4. They even offer a wide range of resolutions for mobile devices, up to and including 1080.

I downloaded only the 1080 stuff and it looks great. It comes in at 1920x1080 at 6800kb/s and 29fps. File sizes range from approx. 1GB to 2.5GB (for the 1080p files).

One drawback to any Fame site had always been that even though they supported download managers, the scene links timed out very quickly. In the past Iíd guess that timeouts of about 10 minutes were common Ė if not less. Iíve noticed that this issue seems to have been fixed so I purposely tried to find a timeout here. There is one, but it seems to be about an hour, which is far more reasonable now.

Photos are available but I can see no way to download zips. This really isnít a photo site though.

Membership also gives you access to Couples Seeking Teens, Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies and Sweet Heart Video. Iím not planning to review any of those so here are some brief stats:

ē Couples Seeking Teens: 12 DVDs of the Reality Junkies series by the same name. Updating.
ē Doghouse Digital: 121 Doghouse Digital DVDs. Updating. Mix of standard porn, MILF, cuckold scenes, some lesbian, and some pegging
ē Reality Junkies: 91 Reality Junkies DVDs (including those on Couples Seeking Teens). Mix of standard porn with a lot of MILF material.
ē Sweet Heart Video: 119 videos from the studio of that name. All-girl material. Updating

A common complaint that Iíve read recently about any Fame site is that cancelling is more difficult than with CC Bill or other billers. While it isnít as simple to cancel as other billers, it is still relatively easy. Confirmation emails give the Famecare name and a quick search brings you to their page where the membership is easy to cancel.

This is an excellent site and adding in the bonus sites makes it an even better value. The studios here all have high production values and the scenes all feature beautiful models. The models cover a broad spectrum of tastes and preferences and range in age from 18 to MILF. This is a site that tries to appeal to a wide range of people and it succeeds in that attempt. Iíd definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brick Yates

71. Brick Yates (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  04:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - content seems to be exclusive (I haven't seen it anywhere else)
- the girls and guys both wear their work uniforms
- the uniforms are real
- most of the girls are real, and the ones that have been in other videos, he explained why he uses them
- it seems to be true reality porn
- guys and girls seem to be actual employees
Cons: - not as much pics as I would like in some of the sets
- still low on content (new site so I understand for now)
- site functionability is ok, but still working out some kinks
- I wish there were a few more partner sites you could have access to, but I guess I can't complain too much when it. Comes to true fetish/ reality sites
Bottom Line: I was debating on a subscription, but I went ahead and got one. Even though there isn't a lot of content yet (5-29-2013) I still give it a high rating because it seems to me to be true reality porn and real local girls in their uniforms. I looked a few of the girls up, and the conversation he has with them in the beginning of the video seems to be legitimate. And he has a news section and put out a bullion saying there should be another 9 videos up by Sunday . So I am kind of letting the low content volume slide for now because the site just went up this month and he seems to be pretty adimate about getting more content. I recommend it so far, hopefully it stays quality.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

72. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
86
hodayathink (18) 05-20-13  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 75,000+ scenes (even including repeats and extras) with 20-30 added every day

Good streaming player

Lot's of scenes that aren't available anywhere except VOD sites

Ability to cut scenes to only watch certain portions
Cons: Navigation is okay, but could be better

Download options (could use 1080p HD option)

Most new uploads are standard definition

Didn't max out my download speed most days

Some premium channels don't do HD uploads for recent movies
Bottom Line: When talking about Videobox, in the end it comes down to the basic question of quality vs. quantity. Which isn't to say that there isn't good content here. There is, and in a general sense, there's a lot of it. It's just that there's so much content, that a lot of the good stuff can just get lost, so you have to go hunting for it. And if you're solely focusing on the newly uploaded movies (which is a bad idea, IMO), then the ratio of good to bad looks even worse. When you're running a site with this much content, the thing you absolutely have to focus on is search and discovery. Making it as easy as you can find to find the type of content you're looking for makes the site look a lot better, because there's probably going to be something you really like here no matter what you're tastes are. And while Videobox does look like it's trying improve there, it looks like there's still a ways to go.

As stated, the big draw of Videobox is the amount of scenes. They list over 85,000 scenes, which is more than any other company that I can think of. Even if you get rid of all the repeated uploads (of which there are a lot), you've still probably got more than 75,000 scenes. Forget about a month, that's more content than most people could hope to go through in half a year. The content goes back at least a good 20 years, and you can find scenes that are a good deal older than that. And many of these scenes/movies are from companies that not only don't produce content anymore, but closed up shop before the internet became the primary method of porn distribution. In other words, these are scenes from companies that don't have websites, so outside of VOD this is the only place you can find them. Having that many scenes allows you to have so much variety in them that there is almost literally something for everyone.

When it comes to watching those scenes, everything is pretty much standard (good streaming, good downloading), with 2 caveats. The first is that the quality maxes out at 720p. Which is disappointing, but not a deal breaker. The second is a feature they have that makes it so that you don't have to download the whole scene if you don't want to. Basically, when you go to the scene page, you can pick a start point and an end point, and then just download the video between those two points. It works really well, and I can see it being great for people who just want specific acts inside a certain scene.

And now we get to finding those scenes. They do offer the basics that most large sites have in terms of finding scenes. All scenes are tagged with female talent and tags specific to the acts in the scene, so you can look for them that way. You can also combine these tags to search for multiple things at once. There is a small issue where searching for a tag (act or actor) with the search box doesn't always show all the scenes that have that tag on them. There are also a small amount of scenes that are tagged with the male talent in them as well, which is both nice and disappointing. It's nice that they have the ability to do it, but it's disappointing that it doesn't look like they have any interest in doing it. I've always found it's one of the easiest ways to decide which scene of a particular performer I'd like to watch, and think every site that is large enough to have recognizable male talent in their scenes should say who they are in some way. You can favorite movies, scenes, and actors, but not studios or directors, as far as I can tell. And as has been mentioned by someone else recently, it would actually be a great thing if it could notify you that someone in your favorites list has a new scene uploaded. It would prevent a lot of having to dig around to find their scenes.

There were also a few smaller annoyances that I encountered in my time here. The first was that I could never get a single file to max out my download speed. I can max out at about 2.5-3MB/s on pretty much every other site I visit, but here I never got above 2, which was strange. Another thing was the lack of HD in most of the recent uploads. Generally, when they upload 5 movies per day, and only one of them is HD. This is acceptable when it's obvious that the movie was shot before the spread of HD cameras. But what I don't like is when I know that movies were shot in HD, but there is no HD version uploaded. This was especially noticeable on the Vivid premium channel, which was doubly annoying seeing as I paid extra for it. And even with that, Vivid was still worth it, since as far as I know Vivid's site doesn't allow downloads, while their Videobox channel does.

Just on the basis of the amount of content they have, I think every porn movie fan should join Videobox at least once, as there's bound to be enough content to keep you happy for at least a month. Whether you should join for longer depends on your tastes, and how much effort you're willing to put into finding content that you will like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

73. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
90
lk2fireone (194) 05-20-13  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low intro price of $9.95 first month, recurring $29.95/monthly.
-Loads of attractive models.
-Wide variety of models. You get some content of your popular porn stars, and loads other girls as
well.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long time before site timeout (I just got timed out. Lost my place. So this site is not as generous as some in site timeout.)
-Professionally shot videos. Good lighting, good colors, good focus, good sound control, etc.
-Lots of niches covered.
-Easy navigation. But there are so many attractive models, you get tired looking through the videos, trying to decide which to view.
-Lots of viewing options. Can stream, or download in different definitions.
-Zip file for photosets.
-Content is basically exclusive.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-The $9.95 for first month is a great bargain for a great network. But renewing at $29.95/month
makes you wonder about renewing.
-There is a pre-checked cross-sell, but it was easy to see and uncheck.
-Initial signup was a little strange. I was rejected 4 times when I tried to use a Master card to sign up. I switched to a Visa card and was accepted the first time.
-For some videos, I get the message: "A plugin is needed to display this content". Most videos will
stream, but a few don't.
-The ultra high quality video files can be large. 1.4 GB for a runtime of 32 minutes.
-The search box returns can be buggy sometimes. You enter "Mia Malkova", who has 2 videos and 2
matching photosets, and the search returns, "Your search - Mia Malkova - did not match any documents." The search box is supposed to search the entire network, not just the site you are currently logged in to.
-The default filename is a random number.
Bottom Line: The site/network is easy to use, once you get over how many models and videos and photosets there are. It should be a real pleasure going through the high quality contents of attractive women doing dirty sex. But the sheer magnitude of the contents-strangely-almost makes it seem like work.

Sites like X-Art and Diesel Access network, while far smaller, just seem easier to use, because,
psychologically, you know there's less material. And I like or appreciate the models at X-Art and
Diesel Access network more. The videos at those sites seem more intimate, the approach is more
glamcore/heartcore. I don't mean the 21SexTury videos are gonzo. But the models at 21Sextury appear more hardcore pros, while the models at the other two sites I mentioned just seem to give a softer, more real vibe to their performances.

-The best things about this network/site: A large number of lovely models. The videos are crystal
sharp, well focused, good lighting, professionally shot, good colors.
-What is unusual, is that the accompanying photosets are really high quality. The photos are taken by professional photographers who know what they are doing. So you have high quality photos of lovely young models in sexual situations.

Most of the sites focus on a particular niche. At other networks, there might be little attempt to focus the content. But this network makes an effort to supply content specific to the theme of the site.

-Can view the photos online, or download the photoset in a zip file.
-The photoset zip files give two options: normal, and high resolution definitions. (Older photosets
might have just a normal definition zip file).
-Photosets have 100+ photos per set.

-Can stream or download the videos.
-Video runtime averages 30+ minutes per video.
Older videos give you a choice of medium or high definition for download.
Newer videos give you more choices for definition for download:
Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

-You can download the entire video, or can select partial scenes from the video for download.

-With so many sites (you get access to 39 sites), and so many models, and so many videos and photosets to examine, it's easy to feel overwhelmed. Just bite the bullet, and keep looking, and you will almost certainly find models and videos and photosets that will appeal.

The introductory price of $9.95 for the first month (recurring at $29.95/month thereafter) makes this a real bargain. I don't know why I haven't tried this site before.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Revenge

74. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
taken4granted (0) 05-16-13  12:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Secured a price of $9.95
Cons: No downloading, streaming only.
Navigation is a nightmare.
Some are pictures only, and the size of the pictures is from the early 90's(today's newest update the photos are 960x 533). One picture set is only four pictures, no video.
IMO the entire GF factor is a farce, although some appear to give the impression they are user submitted.
Bottom Line: I usually am not compelled to do reviews unless the quality is either exceptional or close to worthless, in this case the latter is appropriate.
Even at 9.95 I feel I overpaid. I do not recommend this site at all unless you want to waste your money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

75. Teen Core Club (4)

Network
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 05-15-13  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: No DRM, pre checked cross sells, or download restrictions.
Superb photography and lighting.
Beautiful girls, with few fake breasts or tattoos.
Very little filler material, although older material is lower spec.
Pics are very good, and have much more variety of angles than seen on most networks.
There is a progression from clothed to unclothed, with some great softcore pics.
Streaming in chunks.
The male leads and cameramen mostly keep out of the way. There is occasionally some abuse (choking on Ass Teen Mouth for example), but the focus is nearly always on the models.
No condoms.
Cons: Expensive
Rip off exchange rate from CCBill.
No zipped photos.
No customer service.
Awful log in. Each site needs a new log in plus captcha, you have to log in again every time you leave, and you get timed out of the site very quickly.
Very few new updates.
Video downloads are only in wmv, but for me that is no con, as I prefer wmv.
Very little ethnic or weight diversity. Models are mainly white and slim.
Homogeneous product. Most of it has the same look.
The most customer unfriendly network in the entire universe (even worse than Ewoks customer services at DeathStar.com).
Bottom Line: When I first joined this network three years ago I said it had great material but is let down by lousy management who couldn't care less about their customers. Nothing has changed in that respect. I haven't tried to contact customer support this time. I tried three years ago on a number of occasions but never received a reply. I have no doubt that still holds. If anyone has ever received a reply from this place I would be both pleased and amazed to hear from them.

Pictures are still unzipped, and the log in is still ridiculous. You not only have to enter your name and password for each site, you also have to enter a captcha. Why? You have paid money to join a site, you are unlikely to be some sort of computer bot. Furthermore, none of the sites remember you are logged in, so once you leave the site, even if only for a few seconds, you have to re enter you name, password, and new captcha. It is still the most customer unfriendly network I have ever joined.

So why did I join again after three years? For a number of good reasons. For my taste this has the highest download strike rate of any site. In other words I wish to download a higher percentage of updates from this site than from any other. The girls are stunningly attractive, the videos and pics are beautifully lit and shot, and have very good angles for displaying the models.

One thing that for me does not now seem so bad, is navigation. I don't think it has actually improved, but since I first joined I have visited sites with seriously BAD navigation, and in comparison TCC is not so bad. Home pages give you an accurate preview of the material, and most of the time they are very inviting. Most of the sites in the network have a homogeneous samey look to them, with a few exceptions, Hardcore Youth being one. I have seen comments on PU that it is leased content, unfortunately there are still no zipped photos even on that site. Some of the older content on the network looks a bit different and has lower spec.

The models may be white and slim, but they are very beautiful, and at least not so skinny they look like concentration camp victims. There is an accent on anal, but as well as the softcore photos, there is some good straight action too. The majority of the updates are one on one, but there is some dp, and the Double Teamed Teens site is dedicated to that. It does have an overall homogeneous look across the network. Although produced well, it could do with something a little different on occasion, even if that just means changing the location or furniture.

The softcore pictures are very good, but are not part of the video. On most sites they appear to take a series of softcore pictures, then the model starts back with her clothes on. The video and second section of pictures go from here. The male lead enters, quickly takes of the model's clothes, and the action starts straight away.

With usually over 500 pictures to a set for the new updates, and no zipped photos facility, the time and effort to painstakingly store every single one of them becomes such a pain, that you start to ask yourself questions like "do I really need this photo," or "will the quality of my life really improve if I store this one?" At some point I start to spend more time trying to weed out the few that I don't want, than just going ahead and capturing the lot. After a while this whole place becomes the biggest pain in the ass since Vlad The Impaler was assassinated. Given the amount of material on TeenCoreClub, by the time you have manually captured only a tenth of the photos you want, you will need an ice pack on your arm. So this is what they mean by porn giving you a stiff wrist.

Just because there is no one in customer services doesn't mean there isn't anyone at home (obviously there is someone around to pocket the money), and the lack of a zipped photos facility may well be by design. You are going to need more than one month to capture all the photos you need, so it certainly stops everyone joining for one month only, downloading everything, then putting it all on a free download forum. I would rather pay three times as much, and have zipped photos. However, if this is the price I have to pay for their survival, given the quality of the material they offer, I can live with it. I ended my subscription because I knew I didn't have the time or inclination to store each individual picture. In the end I only downloaded a small part of what is available. What I do have is very good indeed, even though they don't have very high definition material. I may return when I have more time to manually save pictures.

Beautiful girls, great camerawork, and some great material, but a number of other networks outscore it by around ten points, both on PU and TBP. That says a lot about its negatives.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 1421 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. Naughty America (9)
3. VideoBox (8)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. Evil Angel (6)
6. Babes Network.com (5)
7. VideosZ (5)
8. Teen Core Club (4)
9. Harmony Vision (3)
10. Elegant Angel (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.32 seconds.