Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 1414 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Devils Film

51. Devils Film (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 11-28-13  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A large collection of professionally shot dvd's.
An unusually good selection of pics for a dvd site.
Excellent variety of download and streaming facilities, including HD, with good download speeds.
No download limits or DRM.
A variety of action across the vanilla porn range.
Discounts available through TBP/PU.
Many attractive girls in a variety of shape, size, age, and colour.
Easy log in, only requires username and password, which is remembered.
Cons: Pre checked cross selling
Not easy to cancel, it took a few emails to get them to confirm my cancellation.
Regional discrimination.
Clicking the back button takes ages to get a response.
Pictures not zipped.
Far too many tats and fake breasts.
Duplication of clips across the network.
Bottom Line: I usually boycott any site that practices regional discrimination or pre checked cross selling, but I joined up because of the special £5/$5 offer by email, and we all know by now the price of my principals is a fiver. What I expected to find was a dvd site along the usual lines, and Devils Film IS mainly a dvd site, but it is more than that, mainly due to some very unexpected high quality pictures.

The mainstay of the site is videos, which are high standard and professional on all fronts, being well photographed, lit, and edited, with fewer really awful bottom of the barrel cheap dvd's you sometimes see on the big dvd sites. The high spec material looks great even on streaming. Older material (by that I mean clips with the ripe old age of two years) are of lower quality, but I still found many to be well worth viewing or collecting.

I found acceptable speeds for both downloading and streaming, apart from the one irritation of the back page button taking ages to respond. As usual I did find things a little slower in the peak UK hours of late afternoon and early evening, but the main default option of Web HD 540, still worked well. Streaming looks great, especially on more recent videos, with a picture box allowing you to move backwards and forwards to any part of the clip almost immediately, with no buffering. For HD 720 and 1080 it was a little more difficult to maintain a constant picture.

Web HD 540 is the default streaming option, with the ability to stream higher spec videos in HD 720 or Full HD 1080. If you are used to HD, and prefer it, you will notice the difference between the older 480, and newer 720 or 1080 videos, but I think there is some worthwhile stuff in the lower 480 spec, and don't forget this is mainly a dvd site, so is therefore limited to that spec. The presence of good quality pictures makes you forget this is mainly a dvd site and should be judged as one, but also makes you wish they would shoot scenes for online, in true HD.

The fantastic photos here caught me entirely by surprise. They are done very professionally, like most things on this network, with some very good softcore posing followed by hardcore, along the same lines as Teen Core Club. What quality of photos you get for each scene however, is hit and miss. Some are great photo shoots with a great selection of photos, some only have a few, some are merely screenshots, and some have no photos or screenshots at all. The one big downside is they have no zipped photos. so you have to capture each one individually.

I quite liked the layout of the home pages, with attractive pictures showing the content of each clip. You can choose to view by clip, or filter to show each dvd, then look at each clip from that dvd. Many dvd's appear more than once on the sites. I found no videos or dvd's which weren't listed on the Fame Digital site, so I used that as my main base, using the individual sites as a kind of filter. Material is not exclusive, but updates are regular, with some of them being shot some time ago.

There's a good variety of material across the network: cream pie, anal, double anal, lesbian, tranny, gang bang, orgy, and many more, so although it is material from a single producer, there is enough variety to keep up interest. There is a good variety of shape, size, age, and colour of women too, although most of them do have that professional look. If there is any tendency here, it's towards anal.

At the time my membership ended they had 3764 dvd's on Fame Digital. Downloads were generally available in wmv or mp4 with older clips coming in at 480 and newer ones at 720 or 1080. I read bad things about their search facilities, but didn't use it. I didn't join for anything particular and was happy flitting about the place. Logging in is easy as it only requires your username and password, which is remembered across the network. I would consider the place to be consumer friendly if not for the dirty tricks. It took quite an effort to get them to confirm my cancellation. They practice pre checked cross selling and regional discrimination, so this is not a place I would normally visit, but for a fiver it was certainly worth it. If not for those dirty tricks I would be happy to pay for several months' membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Gonzo

52. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (320) 11-26-13  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Collection of 10 sites
- Large collection (1600+ scenes)
- HD available on many scenes
- Good use of niche tags
- Supports download managers
- Updates by adding one scene to the network every three or four days
- Screenshots and photos available
Cons: - Scenes can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is a collection of ten sites grouped around the main page. While it may be considered a true network because each of the sites serves a clear and distinct niche, all of the scenes are available through the main page too so that means that the sites themselves can act as high-level niche tags to quickly sort in or out preferences or dislikes.

The sites available (with some basic details) are:

All Internal: 322 scenes, featuring vaginal and anal creampies
Ass Traffic: 314 scenes, featuring anal sex
Cum for Cover: 82 scenes, featuring blowbangs with facials
Fist Flush 68 scenes with fisting (for those with an interest, all of the scenes are g/g only, with some g/g/g and only about 10% of the scenes have any anal fisting)
Give me Pink: 259 scenes, featuring solo masturbation
MILF Thing: 59 scenes, with MILFs obviously
Prime Cups: 158 scenes for large-breast fans
Pure POV: 70 POV scenes
Sperm Swap: 189 cum-swapping scenes
Tamed Teens: 127 scenes with 18 and 19 year old models

Each scene is accessible through a medium-sized thumbnail showing the modelís face. That thumbnail opens into a separate page that has tabs for the full scene, screenshots, photos and a trailer. There is a short description of the scene, a hyperlink to other scenes by that model and a series of (hyperlinked) tags for niches in the scene. Members have an opportunity to leave comments and some of those may be useful in deciding if you want to see the scene.

Screenshots and photos are available as singles and zips.

For video, HD is offered on approximately 70% of the scenes. Where HD is offered there are four choices for downloads, all of which are in mp4 format: 1920x1080 (12Mbit), 1280x720 (5Mbit), 960x540 (2.5Mbit) and 480x270 (1Mbit). File sizes are given before you download so you can decide on which version you want with all the information you need. File sizes for the highest resolution can be a bit daunting, but I appreciate that the site makes them available. I downloaded the 1280x720 resolution and subjectively they look great. Where no HD is available, only the two lower res files are offered.

One important point is that the site only began putting the upload date on scenes in July 2013. That makes gathering a lot of stats difficult. What that does reveal is that several of the sites havenít updated since the dates began being added. These include Cum for Cover, MILF Thing, Pure POV, Sperm Swap and Tamed Teens. What that also means is that when I say 70% of the scenes on the network are available in HD that doesnít mean that 70% on the sites that are no longer updating are HD.

All of the scenes have high production values with the lighting, filming, editing, etc. all being top quality. All of the models are European with many being well known in the adult business.

The network is updated every three to four days with one scene being added to the network, not to each updating site.

The site supports the use of download managers and if the links time out they do so reasonably because I had no problems with that.

One thing prospective members should be aware of is that thereís a lot of anal sex here. For me, thatís no problem. In fact, itís why I joined. Ass Traffic is all anal, but there are a lot of other anal scenes throughout the rest of the sites.

I realize that this next point is subjective, but I found the scenes to be a bit repetitive and sometimes a bit boring. I know this is gonzo, and I know that this means a particular style, but I found that many of the scenes lacked heat. My opinion is that heat is most often formed by sexual tension, and that tension is best built at the beginning of the scene. Most of the scenes here are shot with little interaction between the models before they get down to business. Gonzo can have great set-ups that build tension and heat; just ask John Stagliano. It may be that since many of the models have little English that lessens the ability to create sexual tension. And this is not to take away from the scenes because they are great. (And in fairness, I find directors like Mike Adriano and Jay Sin to be repetitive too, but I still buy and download anything I can that they produce.)

The bottom line for me is a bit of a mix. I can definitely recommend that anyone with an interest in the network join. The network has the three things that I think differentiate a great site from a merely good one: they have great porn (hot models and high production values), they have a well-laid-out website and the porn is easy to stream or download. The network offers over 1,600 scenes, many in HD, for a fair price. The volume of high quality porn for a reasonable price makes this a great value. The difference for me is that while I recommend that people join, I likely wonít be back myself, but the reasons for that are purely subjective and shouldnít be taken into account unless your preferences are like mine.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Babes Network.com

53. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-25-13  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +easy navigation
+avg 100-200 images per set
+great quality images and videos
+HD videos (1080/720)
+zip files
+exclusive content
Cons: -not a lot of models
-usually one video or image gallery per model
-one size zip
-image viewer sometimes frustrating
Bottom Line: This is a great site with the majority of it hardcore and I would recommend for hardcore fans. The photography is similar to Digital Desire and Twistys which those sites are the reason why I joined this site.

Navigation is pretty easy to understand and you know what you can search by. You can sort by latest, oldest, favorites, etc. in videos, photos and models. When I encountered the Customer Service to cancel my subscription, I didn't have any problems and it was fast service.

As for the content, the majority on the site is BG and GG with a good amount of solo. When I was on the site I had counted about 420+ videos and about 430+ photo sets. When I joined the site I wanted the solo, but I was amazed on how great both BG and GG sets were. I really liked the GG interactions of the photo sets. Most of the models had either one video or one gallery or one of both which was a disappointment. You can only download one size zip which is large.

Models image pages loads pretty slow which takes about 10-30 seconds to load and you have to download photo sets to get the highest quality, for you can't get the highest resolution by looking at the gallery on the website. The highest image sizes I came upon was 2493px on the long side and is seems like it's on all images.

Video choices you can download are, 1080p, 720p, 480p and iPod/PSP. The quality of the videos are really good with excellent shots.

Bottom line is this is a great site for hardcore and softcore fans. This is a site I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Download JAV

54. Download JAV (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
BlueBear (1) 11-16-13  03:23am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-18-13  12:53am  (Update History)
Reason: Found a few flaws and significant file sizes that take 12 hours to download
Pros: - Covers and sample screenshots for every movie.
- New movies being constantly added.
- No DRM.
- Price is only $19.95, at time of writing, versus other sites (See Bottom Line).
- Searches can be done by fetishes.
- Some new movies are up to 1920x1080.
- Vast selection of movies.
Cons: - Censored.
- Content only available in WMV.
- Downloads frequently stop.
- File sizes on new movies can be huge, an example is a 4 GB download for 1 part of a 2 part movie.
- Frequent page not loading errors.
- Older movies are only 640x480.
- Requires third-party cookies to function.
Bottom Line: - I feel the website to be a little slow loading and encounter frequent page errors, but once you get beyond those issues the site has so much content it becomes easy to get side track.

- Streaming only works with Internet Explorer by default, other browsers will need a plugin.

- Related to ActionJAV? Downloads all point to ActionJAV. As well as once you log into DownloadJAV you are automatically logged into ActionJAV. So if you prefer that website's search features or additional movie formats, such as AVI, it is possible to download them. Also note the price difference.

- Strongly recommend a download manager, to resume the frequent stalled downloads (With Free Download Manager usually all you have to do is click the download link again and query the file size and you can resume the download).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Michael Ninn

55. Michael Ninn (1)

Pay
Active
70
Parsnip (10) 11-04-13  05:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very large archive of files going back to 2004, although there are a lot of gaps.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 2 MBytes/sec).
- Films are very well made and very stylish.
- Plenty of diversity in the models.
- Mostly exclusive content, but some has logos of other sites like Marc Dorcel.
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos, although I only ever download the highest available for any update
- Streaming available, again I haven't tried it..
Cons: - A lot of the earlier material is very low definition, as low as 360p. Low bitrate makes it unwatchable on a large screen.
- The website is poorly laid out. New updates aren't clearly dated and the names on the updates are very inconsistant.
- The cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Many of the photo sets don't have zip files.
- Many photo sets are of very poor quality. Many are out of focus, poorly lit, and low definition.
- There seems to be a lot of duplicated material with different names.
- I'm not really sure if there is any actual new material. After joining I noticed that Met had actually announced buying the Ninn archives, rather than the Ninn site, so it is possible that they are just re-releasing old material at higher definition.
- Although it is possible to vote & comment, there are very few votes and almost no comments, so there is no feel of any community.
- There are quite a few dead links and empty tabs in the updates. For example the 2006 tab is empty.
Bottom Line: Michael Ninn is mainly very stylized and fetishistic material, some of which is genuinely artistic. Films and associated photo sets are released together at varying frequencies.

I joined this site as a special offer when joining SexArt. It gave an option of a very cheap membership within one hour of joining SexArt. I did a quick look around, and thought this site might be interesting. Unfortunately I had only seen some Solo Erotica and Innocence material, I had missed the abusive stuff. I'm afraid it isn't really my thing - I am very aware of the nasty abusive side of modern porn, which is why I despise so much of it, and a lot of the material on this site is exactly the kind of stuff I don't want to see. Much of the material isn't just fetishist, it is very nasty, aggressive and often looks very violent. The girls frequently seem to be in extreme discomfort, if not pain. There is a huge amount of slapping, humiliation and abuse. The BG material is pretty much 100% anal, and often shockingly brutal. Having said that, the films are well made and very imaginative and must have a high budget for porn, and I have found maybe 10% of the films which I can enjoy. The photo sets are mostly a waste of time.

I'm not sure how this site is meant to fit in with the other Met Art sites which, except for the mysterious Magiksex, all seem to be done with great respect to the performers. To be honest,the presence of this kind of material made me question continuing with any sites on the Met Art network. They need to be a bit careful at least with the cross site advertising if their network is going to include material like this.

It seems that the material is old, and with no comments or interaction and a somewhat uneven release schedule the whole thing has an air of a neglected backwater. It really is material for the most hardened porn consumer, certainly not for couples, and my wife and I found a lot of it sickening. I won't be renewing the membership.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

56. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bruce987 (1) 10-23-13  08:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The movies are creative, original and filmed well.
Cons: The site offers download options that don't work. I always get a denial message. her's the bad part. Customer service doesn't exsist. I emaied twice, called three times and was disconnected twice. The tech support blamed the site and said the problem would be repaired in two hours... that was two days ago.

No response yet from payment company.
Bottom Line: Waste of time for the above reason.

We all join to download. They offer download and now you can't get a simple problem resolved.

Save your money.

I would recommend Babesnetwork.com, x art, sexart, nubilefilms, 21 naturals for what I like... hard glam or real type of stories.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

57. Jules Jordan (2)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Gonzo

58. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of new and experienced European girls.
* High Definition on every scene.
* Absolute TON of content from the sites previous run
* Great variety of action and girls.
* Downloading speeds are fast!!
* Great search menu for action, sites and girls.
Cons: Only Cons are if you are looking for -
* Constant daily updates.

Needs a bit more variety in location.
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is back!!! This site always had some of the best Gonzo porn around and it was sad when they stopped updating.

I have never seen a site where the webmasters, directors etc take time to respond to emails about content etc. They want to do great porn and love to hear from their customers etc.

They are dedicated to the style of porn they want to do and are very passionate about getting it right, and constantly improving upon it.

The new stuff is good and getting better all the time. The old stuff is legendary.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit All Japanese Pass

59. All Japanese Pass (1)

Network
Active
90
oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a ďhigh qualityĒ downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of whatís going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere Ė far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (weíre talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men donít seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute Ė itís just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurpÖ

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

60. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
69
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Milk Enema

61. Milk Enema (2)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 09-28-13  08:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
High Quality videos, professionally shot, lit, and performed.
Large choice of mp4 and wmv download options.
Good streaming facilities.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP or if you sign up for their emails.
Great if you're an ass man.
Lack of condoms.
Some very different unusual content.
Cons: Regional discrimination
Sometimes the scenes can be too gross for mainstream taste.
Too many tats and fake breasts.
Too many gynaecological close ups.
Poor for photo fans. Pics from the scenes look like screencaps, and not particularly good ones, with no zips.
Content can be too samey.
Bottom Line: I joined through a $5 offer by mail, which was changed into pounds as I am from the UK. I stay away from those who practice regional discrimination, but at that price I decided it's virtually giving the material away, so I took them up on it.

Even though this is a Milk Enema review because I joined through that site, I am looking at this from the perspective of what the entire network has to offer. In fact it isn't really a genuine network at all, more an Evil Angel dvd site, and so has more in common with VideoBox.

When you first go to the home pages, you see clips spread out by scene from the dvd's they are taken from. Anal Overdose 1 Scene 5, Anal Overdose 1 Scene 4 and so on, with a picture from each, then on to the next dvd split up in the same way. Personally I prefer to choose the dvd option then look at the individual scenes if they appeal, so I pressed "Movies," which shows the dvd cover for each available title. There are pull down menus for series, pornstar, and movies. Unlike others I didn't have much problem with navigation. Scenes are dated, and home pages are inviting. I didn't use the pornstar search, so can't vouch for it.

The 24 site network is divided mostly by individual director. The majority of the material is hardcore anal, although they have some transsexual/shemale, lesbian, and enema content. Models are of the seasoned, professional, glossy, tanned, curvy type, rather than thin, natural, amateur. I would describe it as hard mainstream, bordering on fetish, and may be too much for some people. If you know and are a fan of this type of material, the obvious advantage over other dvd sites like VideoBox or VideosZ, is there is little filler material. You wont have to search far to find plenty of stuff that you like. For me the biggest weakness is the continual presence of tats and fake breasts.

The content focuses on the anal, for me too often literally focussing on the anal, and therefore has the biggest collection of arseholes in one place since the last Republican Convention. It's possible that on occasions you will find the vids too over the top if you have mainstream taste, and at times the scenes have the erotic appeal of an overweight senior citizen having an anal swab. Taking one example, for me, turning the bowel inside out in a swimming pool and letting sperm flow into the water isn't a big turn on. One thing I have heard about and don't want to see is a model licking a prolapsed bowel. I'll pass on that one.

I do have some sympathy with them however, because they are trying to keep ahead by doing something different and exciting with gusto. They are on the border of mainstream taste and getting it right, given the diverse tastes and demands of porn users is very hard, so it doesn't particularly bother me if it isn't occasionally to my taste.

There is a good choice of mp4 streaming resolutions, with a picture box enabling you to instantly jump forwards or backwards and see where you are. On most sites there are a good variety of mp4 and wmv download options. Unfortunately the pictures are a weakness, looking mainly like screencaps, and have no zip facilities available. Here in the UK, I find the site slow to respond and quite often the streaming is slow and jerky, especially at peak hours, but downloads have good speeds, which is just as well as the scenes are generally lengthy, often being over an hour, resulting in the files being large.

When I cancelled, I didn't receive a confirmation mail. I notified them through their system but still didn't a receive a reply. After 24 hours I went to the cancellation page and was able to talk live to a representative who was helpful, and sent me a confirmation mail straight away. Keep your sign up details, otherwise cancelling could be tricky. If you need it, on the support page there is a small live chat box towards the top right of your screen marked "Need Help, We're Online."

For the definitive review of this network take a look at the rearadmiral reviews of Mike Adriano and Milk Enema, which are as informative and accurate as you can get.

For me this place is well worth a visit, but not at full price, where I would boycott anyway due to regional discrimination.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Immoral Live

62. Immoral Live (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 09-22-13  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique and interesting site
- Part of a larger network
- Supports download managers
- Good video quality
- High production values
- Lots of well-known models
- Updates regularly
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Save your confirmation email so you know what website to use to cancel
- Not much interaction between performers and viewers on the live shoots
Bottom Line: This site is part of the My XXX Pass network but it is relatively unique and I figured worthy of a review.

First, I should point out that even though the main claim of the site is that the posts are recorded live I didnít actually watch any of them as they were being streamed. All of the shoots are available as part of the archive and are easily downloadable so that was what I opted for. Given that the shoots are recorded as they were happening I was a bit disappointed to see that there really isnít much interaction between the performers and the viewing members. In the scenes where there was communication via chat that added to the heat of the scene. Regardless of this oversight, the shoots are still great to watch but for a live site they lack that extra element of interaction that usually comes with live shoots.

The site is further broken down into ten categories, most of which have self-explanatory titles. These are (with the number of scenes currently on the site in brackets):
ē Boot Camp (7)
ē Cocksucking Challenge (48)
ē Fuck a Fan (2)
ē Immoral Live (22)
ē Immoral Orgies (60)
ē New Girl in Town (31)
ē Squirtamania (99)
ē Titterific (54)
ē Toss My Salad (19)
ē Wheel of Debauchery (76)

This is, admittedly, very subjective, but I found the Wheel of Debauchery scenes to be the most fun to watch. The gimmick is a large wheel with various sex acts written around the edge so the model spins it and does what the wheel lands on. (The funny part is that there is, quite obviously, someone laying down outside the cameraís view stopping the wheel on specific acts. That makes sense, since a model who doesnít do anal isnít going to start just because the wheel stops on Ďanal.í) I also like the premise of Fuck a Fan and hope they shoot more of those.

Most of the scenes feature some of the biggest names in porn so you know there will be a high level of professionalism. The professionalism applies to the production values too, with the camerawork and lighting being well done too.

The site updates regularly with a new live scene being shot every several days. I donít know how long it takes to upload a scene to the archive but it doesnít appear to be too long.

The site has a good sort feature so you can sort for just the scenes on Boot Camp, for example, if thatís your preference. You can also sort by star and there is a search function too but I found that the latter didnít work well as any scene found that way linked back to the main page rather than the scene you wanted.

Like other sites affiliated with Gamma, there are a lot of options for how you view or download the scenes. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 720p and those came in at 1280x720 at 4000kb/s and 30fps. (Some of these options arenít available for older videos.) Iíd normally go for the highest resolution available but those arenít for the faint of heart. Most of the scenes are well over an hour long, and some can last more than three hours, so a scene of that length at 1080p is close to 10GB. I figured that 720p was a good compromise. To their credit, the site has no obvious download limit so if you really wanted the best there is nothing stopping you from getting the best. The 720p look great on both a 24Ē monitor and a 32Ē TV.

Also like other sites affiliated with Gamma Entertainment, you need to be careful with your membership information to ensure where you need to go to cancel. It appears that there are many sites that they use for billing (all owned by Gamma, I assume) and you need to save your confirmation email to get the site youíre billed through. Losing that information would probably cause some frustration. Even with that information, cancelling is a bit more involved than with CCBill, Epoch or the other big billers. Here you have to enter credit card information and a captcha which brings you to a further screen where you have to enter your membership name and email address and another captcha. It works, but until I learned to save all my membership information I got frustrated trying to cancel.

Another advantage to the site is that joining through TBP / PU gets you a significant discount. Thatís the good news. The bad news is that this discount wonít carry through past the first month so be careful to cancel if you donít want to see the price double. (I should add that in many cases with Gamma sites youíre offered the first-month price when you start the cancellation procedure.)

The bottom line is that this is a fun site to watch. Itís got some of the hottest models in the business. The production values are high, the site supports download managers and doesnít have any download limits. On top of all of this you get it all for a great discount.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

63. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

64. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
pat362 (367) 09-14-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Their content is all exclsuif and they add 2-3 new scenes per day.
+They have over 6400 videos to choise from going as far bask as 2002 and they can all be downloaded as a single file.
+Videos since 2009 are offered in HD 1280x720.
+They have an excellent selection of mostly American performers with a good mix of body type and age group.
+They offer a photoset for each of their scenes which can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution for the ones from 2011 to now is 1224x816.
+All the scenes are tagged with multiple keywords so that you can search for a particular word.
+They keep remastering some of their older videos.
Cons: -The site is still clutered with advertising for their other sites and offers for cam shows.
-You have to go through two pages of advertising to get to the main Bangbros page and one of these is sort of made to trick members into believing they have access to certain sites.
-About 1/4 of the first page is dedicated to useless crap and cam shows and worse it's at the top of the page so you have to scroll down to actually see the content you want.
-All the videos have multiple keywords but some of the words aren't correct for the content.
-They haven't fixed their search option so although you can search for keywords. The order in which the videos is presented is never chronological and no way to do that.
Bottom Line: *It really sucks when a good site like Bangbros can't or won't clean up their site to make finding stuff easier. Here you have one of the really good porn sites who updates more often than most of the others and does a very decent job at shooting a wide variety of porn but where the site design is so annoying as to make each visit a pain rather than a pleasure. I'm just glad that I'm a returning member who already has most of the content he wants and is only looking for the last few months worth. The thought of having to find stuff through 11 years owrth would be a daunting task.

*They still manage to hire some top performers and they get them to do hardcore porn. They also seem to have a higher number of unknown girls as opposed to their counterpart in the US. That's both a good thing and a bad one because it's quite common for those girls to shoot porn one or two scenes for Bangbros and then disapear to never be seen again.

**The bottom line is that it's only 15$ and you will more than get your moneys worth. The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for softcore to midcore content because there is almost none.**

*I took a couple of points off from my last review because the clutter is starting to annoy and they really need to fix the search results.*
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

65. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (367) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

66. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (320) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesnít begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isnít. Thatís not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several Ďsitesí but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then youíll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. Iím not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the Ďsiteí that caters to that niche.

The Ďnetworkí contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated arenít brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isnít a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but theyíre mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case youíre wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The Ďnetworkí updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so donít take this to mean that youíll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral theyíre short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: theyíre crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we canít expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasnít a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I donít want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though Ė this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. Thatís a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent donít fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: theyíre a reputable company but pay attention to where youíre being billed from. They donít use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this Ďnetworkí has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if thatís something you like you canít go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler Mega Pass

67. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (320) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a Ďnetworkí
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesnít work well
- Sort function doesnít work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately Ė watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: Iíll admit that this site probably hasnít changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how Iíve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. Iíve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didnít set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you donít care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If youíre like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the Ďnet. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of whatís available here) that are labeled as ĎSuperí quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I donít know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) Thatís the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs donít look good. Thatís bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24Ē monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and letís face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I canít be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesnít work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out whatís new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a Ďclassic,í the quality wonít be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isnít in the true sense. The Ďsitesí are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site youíll get access to everything. One thing youíll see lots of regardless of the site youíre on are ads. They arenít obtrusive, and they arenít pop-ups so I can live with them.

If youíre thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that werenít even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isnít offered. This is frustrating if youíre hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the memberís entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for memberís to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the Ďsitesí listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustlerís best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. Thatís still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lily Cade

68. Lily Cade (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (367) 09-02-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusive (with reserve).
+Videos can now be downloaded as well as streamed online.
+There are 114 videos with one new video added each week and it's all dated.
+Lily has a blog where she post info about once a month on stuff she did or is about to do.
Cons: -Video resolution is only 480x272 and they all looked a little grainy.
-There are photos but I wasn't able to open them. They appear to be pics taken from the videos.
-The content is exclusive but only if you want to download them because they can be found on dvd or streaming sites.
-Site is a little slow to surf.
Bottom Line: *I have been aware of Lily as a performer and a director for a couple of years now. She is a lesbian only girl so don't expect to ever see her with a guy. She seems to be a very popular girl with many performers and she does have a great talent for acting and directing.

*The scenes she directs or stars in tend to be very good and they can get a little nasty but almost never extreme.

*The biggest con against this site is that the videos are a little too grainy for me which is too bad because there are some great ones here. The good news is that this was once a streaming only site so at least we can now download the videos.

*The other advantage is that since there are no other download sites with this content then it's either paying for each dvd or paying to sream them on sites like AEBN and Hot Movies.

*There are pics but I wasn't able to see or download them so I can't speak for quality but I do know that there are no zip files for these so you'd have to download each pic one by one.


**I think this isn't a bad site per say and it's only 20$ so even if you don't wind up downloading anything then you at least get a very good idea the kind of porn Lily stars and directs and this can help you save or spend on movies you were thinking about.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Revenge

69. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
perv (0) 08-17-13  10:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Updates weekly - you get 4 vids a month so you might get something interesting the following week, if you didn't find anything you liked previously.
Cons: The content sucks big time. All the chicks are stoners with more tats than the tattooed chick at a carnival.

The guys look like total douchebags and the chicks don't seem to really like it. Sure, the concept is that it's supposed to be amateurish, but this is just horrible.
Bottom Line: You like ugly chicks with douchebag boyfriends, this is your site. I am sure that they must have some decent submissions somewhere with hot girls, but it just didn't do it for me.

Guys - go check out other sites in your group - there has to be someone there that looks good... you struck out!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Michael Ninn

70. Michael Ninn (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Nasos (2) 08-16-13  02:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large site:Over 1000 videos with matching photosets
-Allows non-members 2 minute previews of almost every video
-Good download speeds
-Supports download managers:No link timeouts, you can queue as many videos as you like
-High production standards
-Beautiful models, including many A-listers
-Enough diversity in regard to models(Asian, Black, European, American)
-Wide variety of content
-Regular updates, about 10/month
-A lot of exclusive content
-Many behind the scenes videos
-Good site layout
-Advanced searched(hair, breasts, skin color, ethnicity etc...)
-Good customer support, as it is now part of the MetArt Network
Cons: -Not much HD content
-Low bitrate on some videos
-Web player could be faster, as with all MetArt Network sites.
Bottom Line: I got in the Michael Ninn site using the $10 offer when I joined Sex Art.

This is a unique site content-wise as far as I can tell. Being tired of the classic gonzo porn, I found my self searching the web for something more "artistic", with beautiful models, good production etc.. Naturally I stumbled upon sites like Sex Art, X-Art, The Life Erotic. The thing with these sites, and this is a matter of personal preference of course, is that while they are top notch sites with high quality content, I found many of their updates quite soft for my liking.

Then I found Michael Ninn. If I had to describe the content of the site, I would characterize it as "Artistic Hardcore". Because it may be part of the Met Art Network, but make no mistake, this is mainly a hardcore site.

As far as content goes, there's a wide variety: Solo, Girl-Girl, Boy-Girl, Anal, Double Penetration, Double Vag.

All of the content in the site is dated, but there's a quirk. Many of the updates, while they might be released nowadays, have definitely been shot years ago. For example there's a 2012 Katsuni update, where I can clearly see that she's pre-boobjob at least 4-5 years back. I'm not sure if this is actually a negative or a "con".

Some technical notes:

HD content is not much. From August '12 and back it's 360p SD, or what they call 480p HD , which of course isn't HD (lol). Also some videos come with low bitrate for my tastes. For example you have some 1080p videos with 2000K bitrate. Also something that is more of a director's choice I think, is the fact that in some videos there's a certain "choppy-ness" which is by choice. That gets on my nerves sometimes, but what can you do, none's perfect. :P

I've gone through 3 years worth of updates, and have found about 3-4 duplicates, and 5 missing updates. Updates that were listed in the browsing page, but their link was "dead".

Although I don't do much streaming, the web-player is a bit slow. Buffering times could be faster, as it happens with all the network's sites.

One thing I have appreciated is that there's no timeout in their download links. You can queue as many as you like in your download manager and leave them for hours. I have confirmed at least 10+ hours of no timeout, and download speeds that maxed my connection easily at 1,5MB/s

Photosets: I personally don't download photosets, but from what I've seen, every video has a matching one, and it's offered in either a slideshow at the site, or as a zip download. Quality varies. I checked some of the recent ones, and they are at 3000x2000. Some of the older ones(a year back) I found at 1500x1000.


Bottom line: For me, content wise this one of the best sites I've ever seen. It covers a wide variety of niches with top of the line production. Also , the ability to have 2 minute previews as a non member is excellent, because this might not be for everyone. There are some technical issues that need to be ironed out and the lack of HD and that's why I can't give an "Excellent" rating.

The original full price of $29.99 I would say is a bit steep for this site given the lack of HD content, but if you can get in for $20 or less I say it's more than worth it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

71. Fame Digital (2)

Pay
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

72. Passion HD (2)

Pay
Newbie
72*
metem (4) 08-12-13  05:22pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video quality is good and plays back smoothly
-Some scenes are very nicely done and passionate
-Downloads work well and run at max speed
Cons: -Preview images and trailers don't always accurately portray content
-A lot of the content feels very similar
-A lot of the performances feel boring/mechanical
-No individual file names
-Picture sets are quantity over quality
Bottom Line: This site is... well, just okay. It pretty much does what it says on the tin, and the preview allows you to see pretty much what's on it (although video previews are somewhat limited). It seems to have about 3 to 4 updates a week, each on about 25-40 minutes in length. Current videos are in 1920x1080, although about half from the back catalog are 1280x720. Each video page has a selection of features, including the trailer, streaming video, screencaps from the video for a quick preview, and a photoset for the shoot. Content is boy-girl, with some three- and foursomes, and girl/girl only as an intro to a threesome+ scene.

Overall, the quality and fidelity of the photos and videos seems quite good, although it seems like they take a bunch of rapid-fire photos to get the perfect shot - and then just dump them all in to the archive, leaving you to sort out the decent ones. Cinematography on the videos is about average, with static shots that sometimes linger for too long.

The general quality is better than most, with decent locations and okay lighting. Male models are okay to dubious, with a couple of decent-looking (albeit heavily tatted) ones. Female models range from moderately attractive to not so much, and plenty of fake tits to go along with the real ones. At no point will you be under the illusion that you are watching anything other than career porn actors trying to shoot a "softer hardcore" version of porn.

I suppose the main problem is that for a site called Passion-HD, the passion itself is somewhat lacking. You don't get a real sense of passion or connection between the actors at all, and the camera-work doesn't help that much, giving you a lot of static scenes that go on for just a bit too long. The sex itself is very mechanical and doesn't feel spontaneous or dynamic at all, just people going through the motions. There are a few videos where things "click" and the passion shines through, but unfortunately they are few and far between. And as the site is pretty much boy-girl scenes shot in similar locations with similar models, there's no real variety to change things up, with the result being scenes that look fine in short clips, but come across as very boring overall. Intro, oral, handful of positions, creampie/facial, done. Yes, it's classier than most (there's not much anal at all, mostly oral/vaginal without anything more extreme than very light bondage or sex that's a little rough), but it feels very much like a traditional hardcore production trying to make the transition to "glamcore" or whatever you want to call it without really understanding what people are actually attracted to in the genre and changing their models, direction and production methods to match.

So, if you want to watch a bunch of people who look very much like porn-stars have very staid (but fairly classy and not gross) porn-star sex, with an occasional standout performance, you might enjoy it. However, if you're looking for anything with an even passing resemblance to passion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Try Anal

73. Let's Try Anal (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (320) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Facials

74. Brazilian Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
hopslam (0) 07-24-13  06:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: True amateur Brazilian girls
Huge facials
Cons: Hardly any content (they pulled it all and are recycling 30 or so at a time now)
Bottom Line: I just signed up for this board to warn anybody who is considering joining this site that they pulled all their content. One of the major plusses of this site was the amount of content (close to 300 videos). Now they only have 35.

In my opinion 35 measly low quality videos for 30 dollars a month is a rip off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

75. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (320) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 1414 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Harmony Vision (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Passion HD (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.