Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 1443 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Cum Louder

51. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Active
50
jook (16) 04-05-14  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: None. It pains me to give them even 50. Okay, it could've been worse and it didn't cost $30.
Cons: * Download speed
* Site layout is nonsensical, navigability
* No support
* Language display changed constantly from English to Spanish even though I clicked English as my preference
* Quality of wimmin
Bottom Line: I can't figure out what's what here. There are cams and photos and supposedly other sites, but I couldn't find any other sites and had no interest in the cams or photos.

Unless the other review has another URL, the navigability is the worst I encountered anywhere. The download speed is a deal breaker. I emailed for help over a day ago and no response. Ok, I may be hasty, but I'm done with this site after 2 days and I ain't cummin' back. I find it unbearable.

I spent a good amount of time trying to figure out the site. I thought that I had to be missing something after reading stinger's review. I came to the conclusion that either he had another URL or the site changed since his review. In any event, I hate sites that you need to analyze for an hour before you can figure out what's what. While I could be wrong and missed something, I don't believe that to be the case and spending more time on the site trying to figure it out wasn't going to help.

The only subjectivity in my comments I believe is the quality of the wimmin. If you like tatoos and wimmin that look like wrestlers and have tits that can knock you out cold, then you might like the site more than me. But you'll have to contend with the other negatives.

It's so frustrating. I find Spanish and Eastern European films to be my favorite. This was such a let down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

52. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
94
EverNight (16) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
---------------
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
---------------------------
-21Sextury
-21seXtreme
-21Naturals
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

53. 21 Sextreme (0)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

54. VideosZ (2)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (16) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

55. Bangbros Network (4)

Network
Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

56. Mile High Media (1)

Pay
Active
94
Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit HDV Pass

57. HDV Pass (1)

Network
Active
69
standard (10) 03-07-14  11:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1920 x 1080 videos.

No sneaky checkmarked gotcha! boxes on the credit card page when initially signing up.

Website is pretty responsive while you're repeatedly logging back in.

Offers streaming.

Seymore Butts' site is included but not the focus of the review (only showing four videos with Shane, btw).
Cons: It logs you out every ten minutes if you're downloading videos, and you have to enter captcha to get back in. It doesn't force you to log back in as frequently if you're only streaming the videos.

Download managers don't work. Let me rephrase: Queuing doesn't work, and if you try to download two videos at the same time one or both will usually fail. LOADS of 416 errors, and downloads don't resume where failed.

Downloads seem to fail 25%-40% of the time. Example: http://imgur.com/2hoHW5x

If you try to download two videos you are no longer able to view any pages on the website. Too many connections, I suppose.

Put simply, you can download whatever videos you're willing to start, restart, babysit, re-enter captcha, restart, etc.

Poor lighting and many washed-out scenes.
Bottom Line: This is pretty vanilla stuff and not worth the time and trouble for the too-few videos you're allowed to download.

If your focus is on streaming you may be more pleased with it, but there are still too few videos and too much trouble when sites like videobox exist.

*** Revised on the 8th. My initial review was too harsh, and I've taken the score from a 65 to a 69.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

58. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Ruby9 (0) 02-24-14  08:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really great high quality pictures and videos. This site covers a wide range of niches not covered by many of the mainstream sites.
Site has a huge back catalog of content which will be impossible to get through, but you can try!
Cons: Inconsistent photo sets and inequality when it comes to membership prices.
In some photo sets portrait photo's are half of the resolution of the landscape photo's or vice-versa. Which in my opinion seems to occur on some of the best photos.
If you live in Europe you will be charged a great deal more than the US.
Bottom Line: Overall a great site, with a wide variety of mainstream and more niche content. If you live in Europe, be aware that you are being charged much more than in the US.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

59. Harmony Vision (2)

Pay
Newbie
60*
leacel12 (0) 02-17-14  03:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Unusually kinky Content ... Good Regisseurs
Cons: Full HD 1080p means > 720p with 3K and blurry scenes. No Bonus, No Extras as mentioned, Updated every week for just one scene. Wrong Database Content (Stars). Some Vids are destroyed....
Bottom Line: I Think, it's a good way to put money outside the window...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yes-Movies

60. Yes-Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
jook (16) 02-15-14  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Uncensored as in no mosaic
* Gorgeous wimmin - I'm not knowledgeable enough to know the amateurs from pros, but I'm guessing they were mostly pros
* HD video quality
* No download limit
* large collection of videos, about 1000
* About 25 Hentai videos, though that's not my thing
* Good value for money, $29.95. No problem with canceling... I'm not familiar with the credit card processor but it was not an issue.
Cons: * I found it very odd that the videos are all long, averaging about 90 minutes. They're mostly of one model in different scenes. I would have preferred downloading scenes and being able to pick and choose.
* Although there is a main menu and another one for categories, in reality, almost every video could fit into many of the categories. This is because of the length of the videos, sometimes more than 2 hours, and many scenes. Also, I found that the categories were not always accurate. I could find no anal in a number of the videos in this category.
* Some of the Japanese oddities are a negative for me but will be a plus for others... I think toys are overused and I'm not into bukkake. Virtually every video contains one or more of such scenes.
* I would have liked to see more amateurs.
* Why do "threesomes" almost always mean 2 guys and a gal for the Japanese? I rarely see it the other way around and YES is no exception. I can recall only one such scene.
Bottom Line: Frankly, I've never come across such a wealth of uncensored and gorgeous Japanese wimmin. However, my experience is limited. This is one of my all time favorite sites now despite its shortcomings. I was able to download every video in less than 3 weeks with my upgraded internet speed, so it really was a bargain. Fyi, the videos amounted to over 1TB. There was only one update of about 8 videos in the 18 or 19 days I've been a member.

I had no interest in the photos, hence they're not reviewed.

There are no bonus sites but the abundance of content here makes that more than forgivable. Besides, I've found that bonus sites are generally useless fluff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

61. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
75
Bletch (10) 02-14-14  11:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A great offer of $1 for a 24 hour trial - doesn't show if you visit through Porn Users.

Love the large resolution photo sets, making a nice change from the norm - the website logo isn't too intrusive either.

The site is easy to navigate, a simple search option, few download choices, but it didn't really need cluttering up anyway.
Cons: Toys, anal, a few threesomes, the occasional DP. It'd not the hardest porn site on the net.

Most of the video looks like it's been shot at 20 frames a second (probably not but it's not the smoothest HD I've ever seen, or the sharpest)

I hate fake cum shots - icing sugar & water - that's what they all look like on here. Just compare some of the POV movie cum shots with the POV cum photos from the same set - clearly there's no one stood behind the male actor taking photos and the mess made is totally different too.

I've seen a few of there movies over at the DDF's EuroTeenErotica, didn't realise they were related.
Bottom Line: Doesn't really do anything bad, the whole site is nicely laid out - unlike the crappy 'tour page' Strange that, it's usually the other way around.

If you do visit through Porn Users, clicking your back button out of the site might get you one of those pop up windows where they offer you a deter deal :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

62. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (346) 02-13-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunningly beautiful young, legal models
- Tons of anal (yes, I know this isnít a pro for all)
- Supports download managers
- Excellent production values
Cons: - No obvious updates
- Very expensive
- Not great value for the price
- Some overlap with other networks
- Each site must be entered separately
- Sites Ďtime outí during use requiring that you follow an emailed link to get back in
- Make your username and password short and easy; youíll be using it a lot
- No network model search function
Bottom Line: I have mixed feelings about this network. I suspect that my opinion would be a lot more certain, and a lot more positive, if the price werenít so high. Speaking of price, let me address that first: I see cost as only one part of the value equation. Yes, cost is important, but this isnít the first time and it wonít be the last time I spend this much. If the site / network offers a lot of great and unique material then Iím much more willing to pay the higher price. Unfortunately, when you add up what $50 gets you here it doesnít add up to a good value.

While Iíd normally take the time to list the networkís sites and whatís available, I wonít do that this time. First, thereís no need since Evernight took the time to do that in his review, and second, because I just donít have the patience to do that on this network.

The good news here is that this is a network of 27 teen-themed sites. This is a true network in that the sites offer variations on a theme rather than just being a loose collection of scenes that could have just as easily been put on one large site. Youíll find most major porn niches here: oral, anal, gangbang, IR, etc., but keep in mind that all of the sites focus on fresh teen models. The real advantage of this network lies with the models themselves. If you like fresh faces and pert bodies then this network will surprise and delight. Honestly, the quality of the models will almost make a member forget the networkís serious shortcomings.

The models are a whoís who of the Russian and Eastern European legal teen porn biz. Many of the biggest stars are here. Of course, youíll encounter a familiar problem with these models in that the sites seem to give them different names every day so that makes it harder to follow a model you like. This network doesnít do you any favors either, because there is no way to select a model and find all her scenes on the network. That seems like something pretty basic that any network would do.

The production values on the scenes are top quality. The lighting, editing and sound all contribute to the high quality scenes.

The newer scenes are available in WMV or MP4 and in a slightly different resolution for each. There are also individual clips available. I downloaded the hi-res MP4s when they were available and those are 1920x1080 at 6,500kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a monitor and 50Ē TV. When the hi-res wasnít available I went with the next best which is 960x540 and 3,500, which, obviously donít look as good.

When I say that the newer scenes are hi-res, thatís a bit of a guess because the scenes arenít dated. I canít tell when they started offering HD. But an educated guess is that about half of the videos are in HD.

Update schedules are also a bit of a mystery. Iíve been a member for a week now and I havenít found an update, but thatís partly my laziness due to another network flaw.

I have no idea who would think this was a good idea, but there is no real Ďhome pageí for the network. There is no page where a member can go to see everything on the network including the recent updates. This network is a true collection of 27 sites and when you want to visit a site youíll need to enter your username/pass and a captcha. Every site. Every fucking time.

There were rumors of daily limits so I went looking for it by downloading a lot and found none. What I did find that periodically I was booted off the network and had to go to email for a link that would allow me back in. Download managers work too.

While I expected the scenes to be exclusive for this price, I did find some overlap with other sites. Not much, but then those are just the scenes I recognized.

One major reason I joined is a major reason why many others may not join: there are tons of anal scenes here. Anyone who doesnít like anal will justifiably think that the whole network should be called Anal Teen Core Club. There are sites that are anal-themed where every scene is anal, and there are sites that arenít anal-themed where only half are anal. Youíve been warned.

So what about value? I donít think itís here. While you get access to about 1700 scenes, many of which are HD, and most of which feature stunningly beautiful models, you have to suffer through some poorly designed sites to get those. Some may disagree, but I think a reasonable comparison is with Teen Mega World (where some duplicate scenes are located). TMW has 3300+ scenes for a TBP price of $20 while TCC has 1700 scene for $50. The last time I spent that much for a site was because the site offered some unique porn that was expensive to make and had a limited audience. TCC makes great porn, but it isnít unique and it isnít more expensive to make than comparable sites so the price just isnít worth it. Iím glad I joined because it is exactly the kind of porn I like, but with the lack of information on updates and the high price I wonít be back.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

63. Harmony Vision (2)

Pay
Active
76
pat362 (371) 02-10-14  08:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Membership to one site gives you access to two other (sort of)
*You get access to 88 movies of which some are exclusive to this site.
+You can download videos in multiple resolution from basic all the way to 1280x720 HD.
+You can search using the model's name and keywords to narrow the results.
+You can view some screen caps of each video.
+It is easy to go from one site to the next.
Cons: -You don't really get acces to 2 other sites since one has all the content of the other.
-Download speeds are on the slow side of things. it took me about 8 minutes to download an 846 MB video.
-You only get acces to a little more than half of harmony's library and both Videobox and VideosZ have more movies than this site.
-You don't actually get all the scenes available in their movies.
-It's impossible to return to your previous page because the back button always brings you back to the main page.
-Too many of their pages are cluttered with advertising for their other sites.
Bottom Line: *This is now the third Stiffa owned site that I join and I'm starting to see a pattern and it goes something like this. You have a company who had some cash and was looking to get into the porn industry but wasn't looking to produce so they went to some dead or dying porn studios and bought part of their libraries. They then started a network of sites where you could join one and get bombarded with advertising for the other sites.

*This site could have been on par with their West Coast site because it has a little more going for it than some of their other sites but they don't have as many movies as VB and VideosZ and the way they update then it will take years to reach the same level as the other sites. Then there's the reality that Harmony studio is now more or less dead so the number of new movies is not going to get bigger in the years to come. The only thing they have going is that they offer HD content but how many people will want to join this site solely based on that.

*It doesn't help that this site is paired with another whose content is very different from it's own so you aren't likely to get as many people interested in both. When you couple that with slow download speeds and you get a mediocre site.

**Luckily for me I wanted content from both sites and I also got to join for 10$ as opposed to the TBP price.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

64. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
91
Buckhead (13) 02-08-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Lots of videos
+Lots of women (very good looking women)
+Plenty of updates
+Almost every kind of genre represented
+No DRM
Cons: -Some "HD" is 540p "Internet Hi-Def"
-Direction feels similar, regardless of the scene
-Search is mediocre
-Content is not always exclusive
Bottom Line: The positives from above (some combined):
+This site has a ton of variety and covers just about every type of scene imaginable. You have everything from from lesbian to trannies, so the likelihood of not finding something you like is quite small.
+This site has years of videos scenes. There was almost always new content to find if I wanted to look for it.
+Again, lots of women. Many of the women are European, but there a lot of American women are starting to show up. There is a lot of variety, too, from rail-thin to buxom and curvy. I would say that finding a BBW would be difficult/
+There are typically several updates a day, typically with good variety so you always have something new to watch. One downside is they sometimes block downloading until an entire DVD is available, but I did not see that too often.

The negatives:
-Probably my biggest gripe is their loose definition of hi-def. Unfortunately, most of the older videos are not in hi-def and there is another (far too) large group that are labeled as HD, but 540p "Internet Hi-Def" garbage.
-It seems that a good portion of most scenes are spent 2 inches away from the penetration. While I appreciate the action, it is sometimes nice to get the "whole picture" instead of a 5-minute intense closeup of the action.
-I will always complain if the site just offers a 1-option search, but there is almost no model search to speak of outside of knowing them by name.
-There are several evil angel sites that can be joined independently, plus a few other sites that can get Evil Angel videos, so those looking for a ton of exclusivity will feel left out.

Short of getting into more "niche" sites, I would say EvilAngel is the hardest of the mainstream sites. I liked the site, and appreciated the quality of girls and scenes.

*I forgot to mention. I originally had reservations about their privacy policy, but spam seems to be about the same levels as before I joined.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

65. VideoBox (5)

Pay
Active
78
EverNight (16) 02-07-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Outstanding download flexibility
Large collection
Frequent updates
Diverse content
Great in-browser player
Highly functional
Cons: Poor video quality
Mislabeled content
Inelegant interface
Some damaged videos
Very little HD content
Bottom Line: I was interested in trying a Mega-site of this type and debated between VideoBox and VideosZ. VideosZ makes it easy to browse what they have. VideoBox makes it hard. I suspect because their UI for browsing is not as slick looking as their home page.

Still as a potential customer it's important to know what they have. For those interested go to http://www.videobox.com/studios and you can see what they have available similar to at VideosZ.

It's fairly easy to browse by studio or model and even perform filtering beyond that. It's not a great UI design but I found it more functional than many sites. Ultimately you are displayed a thumbnail for each scene with click-able Title, Tags, & Names. Scrubbing over the thumbnail lets you view the video as a series of images and clicking on the image takes you to the player page where the video begins playing at that point in the video. Nice!

You can create a custom clip of the video selecting only the portion you want and just download that piece instead of the whole video. Very Nice!

They have the most accommodating download system I've yet used. You stay logged in for 24hrs and their links do not expire. You can load over a hundred downloads into a manager and just let it go. No limits, expirations, nothing. Just DL all you want. And they add 4 DVDs worth of content daily. Mega Awesome!

But let's talk about exactly what you'll be downloading.

Download options are presented best to worse as H.264-DVD, WMV-DVD, WMV-High, IPhone. And...they all look bad.

The "DVD" options may use a DVD as a source but they are certainly below DVD quality. The quality is comparable to a mediocre tube site. In fact VideoBox IS essentially a tube site with a large collection & a mostly accurate database to help you find stuff.

Occasionally their videos offer a 720HD option. I'd say < 5% of them. Quality varies a lot with these. They can look like a soft poor quality DVD, an actual DVD, or like a decent 720HD video that is a bit better than DVD.

It's not uncommon to find inaccurate information on their videos. Most egregious is when the wrong performer names are listed. I also ran into rare instances when a video file was corrupt, audio was just static, or audio was played at reduced speed making it sound like a demonic orgy. This is rare, but not so rare that I didn't run into it.

It's very convenient to be able to go to a single place for everything but it is disheartening when you find a scene you want and you know it should look a LOT better than it does.

I'll liken VideoBox to NetFlix in the following analogy: It's a convenient one-stop shop that allows you to browse thru a large & diverse library to find what you want and try stuff out. And you can certainly watch the video. But if you find something you really like, perhaps "The Hobbit". Are you going to be happy with a low quality version of it, or do you want the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray.

I fall into the 3D Extended Edition Blu-ray category so while I appreciate a lot of what VideoBox does it is not really for me.

If you're not concerned with video quality and just want inexpensive browsing of material you can add ~10 points to this review score.

Currently the cost thru TBP/PU is a very reasonable $12/month. If you're not concerned about the video quality or you want to find an old video that you don't expect high quality from - absolutely join up. Otherwise though, I think you'll find the site intriguing but ultimately disappointing.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

66. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

67. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
87
EverNight (16) 01-23-14  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 99% of the models are GORGEOUS
Fast. 30mbps easily
NO download limit!
Lots of content
Good pics available as zip files
Most videos available in HD
Cons: Expensive
No way to search or find a model across sites
Updates are very few
Not all videos available in HD
Very simplistic design
Bottom Line: I was hesitant to try this network because of its cost and some things I had read. But overall I was NOT disappointed.

The network rarely updates but there's a ton of content present. I don't know of any other site that has girls this young and beautiful doing scenes like this. Please comment if you do.

Each site shows 2 scenes each page. Clicking on a scene takes you to a page w/ pics and the video. The video can be played in browser or downloaded.

Usually you'll see links like this:
---------------------------------------
Download full video (WMV decent quality)
Download Full HD MP4 Video (Best quality)
Download Desktop MP4 Video (Decent quality)
Download Mobile MP4 Video (Low Quality)

I've not been a member before, but got the impression they've been going back thru their catalog and adding in the HD MP4 option where they could. Most scenes have it but certainly not all.

Here's a fairly accurate breakdown of the main sites:

Try Teens : 221 scenes (124 1080p ~8000kbps)
White Teens Black Cocks : 150 scenes ( 68 1080p ~8000kbps)
Ass Teen Mouth : 111 scenes (100 1080p ~8000kbps)
Hardcore Youth : 125 scenes (mostly HD)
Girls Got Cream : 179 scense ( 97 1080p ~8000kbps)
Young Throats : 165 scense (106 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teach My Ass : 74 scenes ( 24 1080p ~8000kbps)
Double Teamed Teens : 75 scenes ( 70 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teen Drillers : 21 scenes ( 21 1080p ~4000bps)
Nylon Sweeties : 14 scenes ( 14 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Brutal Invasion : 12 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teens Try Blacks : 32 scenes ( 32 1080p ~4000kbps)
Teen Anal Casting : 17 scenes ( 17 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Bang Teen Pussy : 28 scenes ( 28 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Defiled 18 : 16 scenes ( 16 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Cumaholic Teens : 20 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Make Teen Gape : 26 scenes ( 10 1080p ~8000kbps)
Spermantino : 18 scenes ( 18 1080p ~8000kbps)

If you have the bandwidth, time, and inclination to grab all you want inside a month I'd absolutely recommend a one month membership. But at $50 it would be pretty costly passed that.

Also you could join one site for $30 (giving you a # of others as bonuses) that gives you access to most of what you want and maybe do the same to another site 1 month later to spread it out over 2 months for $60.

Anyway it's not the most technically excellent, polished, or economical site around, but the content is of great quality, there's lots of it, and there's no restrictions on you downloading as much of it as you can.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lust Cinema

68. Lust Cinema (1)

Pay
Active
75
BobA (5) 01-15-14  07:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good content - Videos and Films tend to show more realistic sex, passionate and/or kinky scenarios.

- Great for couples - Wide breadth of genres and styles that will appeal to women and couples.

- Unique collection - "Alternative Porn" Films with various styles from the 70's to today, international, and unique films.

- Groupings by Director - You can learn a little bit about the director and the direction he/she took - and see other films by the same director. There are even some "making of" type content that can give further insight into the porn business.

- Educational Titles - Again for the couple or curious... educational type films you won't find on a typical porn site.
Cons: - Technical issues:
1. A few videos are ripped from disc poorly. They used handbrake and didn't de-comb some of the video. Still watchable - just not very professional.
2. Pictures from scenes are tiny. Thumbnails of pictures don't open to a larger version. Got no response from support on this... it does seem to be an oversight.
3. The site gave me errors on multiple occasions. 500 errors, or sometimes 404 (file not found) errors. I learned through trial and error that trying again would usually work - but you expect more in 2014... took me back to 1994 type site. Support wasn't very helpful here either.
4. Downloading the files was glitchy. Filenames aren't unique.

- Language issues - While most are either english, or at least sub-titled. A few aren't.

- Pictures are scarce . It's Lust CINEMA - so I can say this is minor, but they didn't try very hard on this end. One title had a picture associated with it that didn't belong with it. Most titles don't have pics.
Bottom Line: If you can see past a few technical issues and "lack of spit and polish" on the site in general, I can say I'm pleased overall with the content. It's unique, fresh, and opened me up to some porn that is different that I may have never found before.

There are even a few scenes that are softcore - so it may be a good site for a couple experimenting with porn. As Erica Lust claims "[Lust Cinema]... where the feminine viewpoint is vital, the aesthetic is a pleasure to all of the senses, and eroticism and innovation are celebrated" I find they've managed to capture a collection that meets these goals.

I must mention as well that the site brings 2 new films a month. Since these are typically FILMS and not simply a sex scene like most porn sites... there's a bit of give and take there. If you expect a large quantity of porn - this may not be for you... especially if you like to download your porn. (This proved to be possible, but problematic)

So the content makes up quite a bit of ground for a technically inferior site and rather disappointing support. The content is very unique, varied, and entertaining - and squarely aimed at women and couples. I can recommend the site for the content, but they need to improve the many quirks and attend to the details before I could fully recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

69. Harmony Vision (2)

Pay
Active
59
stingerxxx (10) 01-14-14  01:50am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of beautiful British, American and European pornstars
* Tasteful and erotic DBSM, gangbangs, 1on1, teens, MILFS, anal, creampies, etc: there's something for everyone
* Movie quality is 720p, 3000kbps
Cons: * Deceptive advertising to join about number of videos offered
* Deceptive advertising about quality of videos
* Download speed is slow
* Too many up-sales to join other sites
Bottom Line: I have always had a soft spot for this studio and have downloaded many of their videos from Videobox and VideosZ. The site advertises that you get access to "the entire Harmony Films Library" on their front page. "Great" I thought. Wrong!!! On Videobox and VideosZ there are about 130 Harmony movies but on Harmony's dedicated website there are only 83 movies.

The deception doesn't stop there. When selecting a movie to download, there is an option to download "Full HD 1080p". Yet when you finish downloading your 1080p movie, it turns out they're only 720p. In fact, all their movies are 720p at best.

This site is part of the Stiffia network and from what I can figure out, this network is designed to show you just enough movies to entice to join their Video on Demand service and pay extra for the other movies.

Download speed was slow for me: only about half the speed I can normally get on other sites.

There were some other sites I was interested in joining on the Stiffia network: Purzel, PinkO, but given the problems with Harmony I was put off from wasting any more money on this network.

Good news: I did find some good movies to add to my collection.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

70. VideoBox (5)

Pay
Active
84
Cybertoad (Disabled) 01-10-14  03:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pro:

Gazzilions of Movies
Varied movie formats
Many updates daily.
Fast downloads.
You can edit movies on site.
Cons:
Navigation is poor and hard to figure out.
Many misnamed miss-linked
Menus are very confusing
Some movies very bad quality.
Bottom Line: Overview:
The site is huge lets face it every review says this site is massive.

And with size will come errors, the site gets a 84 because why bigger is better (Wink wink). A site that uses their big site poorly is like have erectile dysfunction with a 12" cock.
Does matter how big it is can't use it what good is it.

The site has something for everyone, and just about every porn star past and present can be found in at least one scene.

I found allot of mislabeled movies and porn stars.
Black pornstars name and all white cast ? Stuff like that.
When you choose all movies by a person you d not always get all movies. making hunting and pecking to find gems. Which feels like trying to find a marble in the Sahara.

Toads Take:
The site is very wood worthy, with so much to give the consumer they manage to get by with flaws and all.

One awesome option that kept my review in the 80's was the edit feature. Now that is cool. I was able to save a ton of space removing fill and just seeing action.

There are few bells and whistles, but being the search options and navigation in accuracies take away from some hard work done by the designers.

Bottom Line:
At just under 10.00 I could not go wrong I ended up finding long lost movies which made this toad very happy. The site is big and there is just not good enough technology yet to make a site this huge any easier. My review was tough because I do not believe in giving excuses to sites that do not manage content regardless of the size or not.

However if you do not join this site you will have no idea what its like to go porn shopping at a site as big as Walmart. I would say VB is the walmart of Porn. Not perfect but lots of stuff and amazing price.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

71. Jules Jordan (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-08-14  01:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-20-14  07:04pm  (Update History)
Reason: New developments with site access
Pros: -- good site navigation
-- respectable amount of GOOD pornstars very few D-listers on this site
Cons: --downloads SUCK, most end up failing in the middle of download due to network error. I thought it was my browser or internet connection...neither was the case. I was cut off from access mid-way through my membership. I WILL not EVER go back to this site and I WILL NOT EVER give this site or any of it's associated affiliates my patronage again.
Bottom Line: the site was 20$ a month an average porn DVD is 20$ a month....I think out of the hundreds of downloads I got maybe 15 of them to download to completion...that is about one DVD worth of scenes. So I don't feel ripped off...just disappointed....would have been nice if you didn't cut my access after 16 days...I guess JJ didnt like my review
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

72. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
90*
Triple (1) 01-05-14  05:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great Full HD video quality, but also avaiable in many formats.
- Stunning photo galleries in very high quality, resolution up to 20Mpixels, and downloadable in a unique ZIP file. Never seen so high picture quality in a hard core site.
- No download limit, no fast login expiration, you can use any dowload manager without boring login expiration issue, it's a rare quality today
- Many sites for almost all tastes, the total content is very huge.
- Good site layout.
Cons: - Many sites has ceased to be updated, especially the lesbian niches, the ones I loved more and I signed up for.
- Older videos has worse quality, that would also be a normal thing, even if many movies that were available in 720p some year ago, are now available in SD quality only.
- 21sextreme is not incuded with 21sextury membership.
Bottom Line: I think 21 sextury was the better porn sites network I ever joined, the only one I was keeping an annual subscription, thanks to the quality , the quantity of content, and the daily updates.

I recently quit only because they stopped to update my favourite niches, so I need to find new lesbian content elsewhere.
But I will join again for sure if they back to update Lezcuties, Cutie Galore and Lez Play Lez cause I really loved that sites.

Forgive my bad english. :)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Puffy Network

73. Puffy Network (1)

Network
Active
84
RagingBuddhist (65) 01-05-14  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 3 site access
+ Files types: wmv 1080p, mp4 in 320p, 480p, 720p &1080p
+ Bonus material from other sites
+ Zip files for pictures
+ Searches with category filters and keywords
+ In browser flash for video
+ Live cams available
Cons: - Seriously quirky flash based picture viewing
- Inconsistent download speeds
- Some might like larger pictures
- Pictures need renaming
Bottom Line: This network started out with Wet and Puffy in April 2009 with We Like To Suck added at the end of May 2011 and Wet and Pissy the end of March 2012.

Wet & Puffy is basically the solo portion of their network. The girls start out clothed, get into a bit of tease as they shed their outfits, then it's on to plenty of showing off, fingering and insertions of toys and other objects. WeLikeToSuck is the hardcore portion of the show. Surprise! It all centers around blowjobs, with more than a few of the girls giving it all up for full penetration sex. Wet&Pissy, also not surprisingly, is the pissing fetish site. All solo action, including toys and insertions.

They added high definition video starting in February 2010. The videos are clear and sharp across the board and the camerawork is what I'd call above average. There are plenty of full body shots and closeups with a fair minimum of the can't-hold-still camera that I find distracting as hell. The choice of file types and sizes make it easy to get video that suits your needs.

As far as the pictures go, I'll start by saying that they're 2800 pixels long side and it does appear that the sets were handpicked to avoid too much repetition and out of focus shots. But that's where the good stops. I've never been a fan of flash based picture viewing because there always seems to be some issues that make the navigation slow and clunky. That's definitely the case here. Some of the newest sets pop up pictures that are smaller than what's available in the zip files. Some sets have the option to enlarge to full size, some don't. There are also times when the individual pictures don't give the option to right click and save. As I moved from page to page, the worst part of it was clicking on a pic, closing the popup and winding back on the first page. The last issue with the pictures is in the naming. Saving individual pictures (when possible!) all have the same name. The zip files don't include the name of the set and they all open to a folder named Images, with the pictures themselves simply numbered (001, 002, etc.) That required a lot of renaming work.

You get the typical tabbed browsing here so getting around the sites is pretty easy and intuitive. Nothing new with that. It's an easy jump from videos to pictures to the bonus content and on to anywhere on the site. The filters do a good job of narrowing things down to get you to just what you're looking for.

Download speeds were all over the place. Using a download manager, I got speeds that ranged from around 350 to 3200 kb/s. That meant that some of the one gig+ files took almost halh an hour to download.

The bonus content here is better than most I've seen. A dozen or more scenes from 7 well-known sites updated weekly. They're in 720p mp4 - decidedly better than the 1990's resolution flash seen on countless other sites.

Advertising is kept hidden behind it's own tab and behind a button on each page. Always nice to see that.

As always, I can't say too much about the live cams because I don't care for 'em. It appears you have to sign up separately to access them and that some are free and some require you to pony up some extra cash.

All in all, I really like the site and would recommend checking it out. The videos get a 92 from me and the pictures a 75. I averaged that out to come up with 83.5 rounded up to my score of 84
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VIPissy

74. VIPissy (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cum Play John (2) 01-02-14  12:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An intense and beautiful exploration of peeing into gorgeous woman's mouths and on their faces and bodies. Videos unlike anything else on the web.

Have you ever imagined being able to pee into a supermodel's mouth?

This is the place.

There are no unattractive women on this site.
Cons: In its earliest stages, this site suffers from not nearly enough content, hence my 85 out of 100.

Also, they haven't yet figured out that if they're going to get gorgeous women to receive pee orally, most male viewers would just assume prefer that pee coming from the tip of a penis and not from another woman. (And POV style, please. Not so many side shots!) Whereas about half their videos involve women-on-women.

There's also the whole moral dilemma about is material this hardcore too transgressive? I always feel conflicted on viewing it... (But it is truly spectacular, at its best.)
Bottom Line: VIPissy is the cutting edge for some of the hardest hardcore out there, but still in its early beginnings as a fairly small site.

It is more selective than other peeing sites in choosing only gorgeous models.

If they focused more on male-female POV scenes almost exclusively, they would gain more members.

It's a great concept, pushing golden showers to new limits, but will need time.

A 3-month sign-up deal for 49.90 is not a bad offering price.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

75. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (346) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 1443 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. VideoBox (5)
4. 18X Girls (4)
5. Bangbros Network (4)
6. Teen Core Club (3)
7. Naughty America (3)
8. Harmony Vision (2)
9. Digital Playground (2)
10. Asia Movie Pass (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.