Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1457 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Third Movies

1. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (352) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I canít access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the Ďnewí site is undergoing beta testing. While itís now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I donít think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio Ďsitesí here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but thatís a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different Ďsitesí but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasnít added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called ďHow to Kiss a Girl.Ē I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including whatís on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and ďiPod.Ē Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I canít give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by todayís standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I wonít complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. Iím pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesnít update and since I canít access the lesbian site I canít comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the siteís flaws. This review doesnít need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount itís a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

2. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (17) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

3. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

4. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (17) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

5. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

6. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (101) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Female Muscle Network

7. Female Muscle Network (1)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 03-01-15  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -fast download speeds
-new videos good quality
-pictures good quality
-well organized site
Cons: -site not designed for content to be downloaded
-picture size very small
-some models not good looking (personal preference)
Bottom Line: lets get it out of the way. female body builders can have manish faces, fake boobs, and steroid clits. youll find all of that here. there are exceptions to that, and thats why i enjoyed this site

the site seems to be designed for web viewing only. the pictures fill the browser, but once downloaded they are disappointingly small. the movies are streaming only, however they can be downloaded with plugins with firefox. they range from 720p to 320p

the network has plenty of content and niches to keep it fresh, i just wish the pics were bigger
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

8. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

9. Naughty America (3)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (11) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

10. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

11. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

12. R18.com (1)

PPV
Newbie
86*
ericore (2) 02-19-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Subscribe to a channel get unlimited view and download access to thousands of Asian movies
-I strongly recommend you start with the PlayGirl channel; it has over 27,000 titles. This channel alone easily supersedes alljapanesepass both in diversity and quantity.
-bitrates available: 300,500,1000,1500,3000,6000
This and picture previews allow you determine
whether you should have it in your library and
will save you a lot of bandwidth especially if
you are a picky guy as you don't have to
download in ultra high quality right away.
-Just to give you an idea of how nuts the content is the hours of deep throat content is on the order of 250-400 hours; I mean holly crap.
-No need to subscribe to Tokyo face fuck; trust me
-Trumps all mosaic Asian porn
-Excellent quantity of updates
~6000 HD videos
Cons: -3/4 video are DVDs (21000)
-High quality videos are huge
- 120m 1080p 6000kb = 5GB
- 120m 800 x 450 3000kb = 2.5 GB
-Mosaic censor
-Windows Media Player DRM format only
-Requires Windows Media Player, and it must download a plugin so you can login so you can see the video
-Site mastery does not come as easily as American porn sites
-When you click on a video, and you are subscribed to the channel it acts as you are not subscribed. You must click watch to both view or download.
You can search from the main site all channels are a specific channel with any key words; this is good, but is not obvious.
-you must search HD under playgirl channel if you want HD movies from that channel
-you can confirm they are hd if the 6000 bitrate is 10GB instead of the normal 5GB
Bottom Line: To go to site if you want the most Asian porn and don't mind the sensor or windows media player requirement, and somewhat confusing navigation or control until you get used to it. Has the most Asian videos of any porn site. One channel alone has 27,000 videos (not scenes) all channels combined looking about 130,000 videos. No site is crazier in terms of scale (# of videos, size of videos, content).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

13. R18.com (1)

PPV
Active
50
insomniacxxx (14) 02-16-15  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of Japanese adult video titles.
Cons: - Titles are expensive compared to sites with monthly subscriptions (about $10 per title).
- Subscription services are per "channel" (studio). A single channel costs $20-30.
- Downloads are DRM-encumbered WMV files. No. Just no.
- Mac users need a special player for just this site (LOL).
Bottom Line: If you don't mind having to use a specific player that totally sucks and as of this review isn't even working, and you don't mind having your right to view content that you paid for "managed" by a site which may or may not even stay in business (leaving you unable to watch ever again even though you have it and paid for it), and you are a fan of JAV (all titles here are censored with a digital mosaic BTW), and you don't mind the price, you will probably like the large variety of titles. Personally, I bought one title from this site and will never, ever do it again. Check out JAVModel instead. It's cheaper (monthly subscription, not per title or "channel") and DRM-free.

Note that in my review I state that I'm a current member. I do not have a monthly subscription to any channel, but you must have a user account in order to authenticate and watch the downloaded videos. Since the player isn't even working now, and I'm not putting more time and energy into trying to get DRM'd videos working, I will probably just delete the videos I bought and cancel my account. Lame.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

14. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
51
standard (17) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.

Avoid.

**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:

http://i.imgur.com/tH7eKu0.jpg

It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

15. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (352) 01-27-15  03:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio
- Big-budget, plot-based DVDs
- 500+ DVDs
- DVDs appear to be complete
- A whoís who of A-list models
- A lot of scenes with normal clothes and makeup
- DVDs ranging from 2005 to 2014
- Updates regularly
- 50% TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Streaming only
- Emphasis on models with large breasts (real and fake) Ė this wonít be a negative for everyone
- Older videos stream in lower resolution
- Older videos download the whole movie to your cache, which could be an issue for those with caps
- Tags donít appear to be effective in finding scenes
Bottom Line: There are two things any prospective member should know before considering a membership here. The first is that the site offers streaming only (though a recent comment stated that with the right software the HTTP stream can be captured). The second is that this studio specializes in plot-based porn, some of it with a big budget and location shoots. If you prefer gonzo this might seem a bit tame for you. (One advantage to plot-based porn is that when the plot involves normal life Ė as opposed to pirates, for example Ė the modelís clothes and makeup are more natural. This is big plus for me. Iíd rather see a model in jeans and light makeup than wearing PVC clothes and garish makeup.)

The site is fairly standard for a studio site and it has many of the same flaws that other studio sites have. While the porn itself is quite good, the site lets it down. Digital Playground is a lot better than some other studio sites, but not as good as many exclusive sites.

The site currently has just over 500 DVDs available. It certainly looks like all the scenes in each DVD are available. There is also the ability to sort by scene and while most of those scenes can be associated with a DVD it does appear that some of the scenes are (for now, at least) not part of a DVD. It may be that the scenes get assembled into the DVD once theyíre all uploaded. It looks like there is one scene uploaded each day although there does appear to be the occasional gap.

As can be expected with any website that has material ranging from 2005 to 2014 the quality of the older stuff is less than the newer stuff. Most of the older DVDs are available in four resolutions: 720, 576, 480 and 320. New DVDs are available in 1080, 720, 480 and 320. Approximately 25% of the videos offered (and all of the new uploads) have the 1080p option.

I donít normally join streaming sites, but one thing I noticed with the older movies could be an issue for some members. Even though you could select a specific scene from a movie, clicking on that scene started streaming the entire movie from the beginning. While itís inconvenient to have to scrub ahead when youíve already selected the scene you want, for those with a download cap this means youíre using unnecessary bandwidth to see a scene. This problem doesnít seem to occur on any movie where the 1080p stream is offered. On those the specific scene you want is queued up.

Another quibble is that the tags donít work well. There is an extensive list of possible tags so I selected Ďanalí to get a sense of how many anal DVDs there were. The result was six DVDs. That was disappointing, but not entirely unexpected as Digital Playground does seem relatively more couple-friendly than other studios. But it turns out there is a lot more anal here than the tags revealed. The tags donít appear to be an effective way to sort scenes.

A definite advantage to the site is that since this is one of the major studios and itís been around a long time, their cast lists are usually a whoís who of A-list models. They also have a few exclusive models.

Speaking of models, this is a subjective complaint, but the studio tends to shoot larger-breasted women than I prefer. Many of them are natural, but a lot are enhanced. (Teagan Presley, a favorite of mine, has a lot of scenes here but they are almost all post-surgery.) If you like A-list models with bigger breasts though, this site should be considered.

The site isn't perfect but it does have more hits than misses. The streaming-only is likely a deal-breaker for many, but that may be offset by the 50% discount offered through TBP/PU. A membership gives you access to some big-budget porn with some of the biggest names in the business. This is a definite Ďmaybeí for a rejoin but as long as youíre okay with streaming Iíd recommend checking it out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

16. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
95*
jake88 (1) 01-20-15  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge quantity and variety of DVDs. (Obviously!)
Great consistent download speeds.(Only limited by my
slowish ADSL connection.)
Whole site is just nice and well designed.
Search function works perfectly for me.
Navigation is easy.
Easy to browse by Niche, Studio, Pornstar, etc
.mp4 files look great even in large size not HD.
Process to join the premium sites such as Elegant Angel is transparent - no trickery.
Cancellation is easy.
Price is awesome.
Honest and reliable site.
Cons: Some of the 5 DVDs a day updates are fairly bland, and old, but hey, look at the other 15999 titles and find something you like!

One cross checked site on joining but it is very obvious and easy to deselect.
Bottom Line: I've been a Videobox member on and off for the last 5 years and just renewed after being a member last year. I nearly joined their biggest competitor this time, but stuck with Videobox because they have been near perfect for me.
They have an amazing variety of porn niches on the main site and I think most everyone will find stuff there that they like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

17. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
85
Wittyguy (101) 01-09-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + 1200+ scenes of mostly hardcore Eastern Euro hotties. Heavy emphasis on school girl and massage themes.
+ Huge pics (5700x3800) with zips, about 125 pics per set.
+ 1900x1200 HD vids with multiple download options and in browser playback. Generally good download speeds - 700 mb/sec or more on multiple channels when not in peak time).
+ Good $15 per month price through TBP.
+ Updates 2-3 times a week.
+ Professional production value.
Cons: - Site is sensitive to peak traffic times and can slow down a lot.
- Prechecked cross sale on sign up and advertising and cross sales in members area.
- Very little English in vids.
- A fair amount of anal if you're not into that.
- Almost all nonexclusive content (all stuff you see on Teenmegaworld and places like that).
- Site went through a "bad phase" around 2012 with some sub par material.
- A few problems with in browser streaming, fixed by watching in mp4 mode.
- Navigation just OK. Some missing tags and mislabelled scenes.
Bottom Line: Let's be clear here. You're not joining this site for exclusive content. Most of this stuff comes from other sites. What you're joining for is the better quality you get here over other sites so it's really more of a collectors site than a casual porn surfers paradise. You can find more quantity for about the same money elsewhere.

This is my second time around and while I joined expecting one thing I actually got 3 things. The oldest content is straight hardcore from Teenmegaworld. That's what I expected. Then, around 2012, the site jumped to daily updates and the quality of the girls and production value went down and you got a lot of solo girl scene. Over the last 15 months you now get something more like WOWGirls which is high production value, bright lights and more "heartcore" level porn but with some "tender anal" (an oxymoron?) thrown in. Interesting. Overall, I'd say the site is 75% hardcore now.

Here's a breakdown:

PICS: Pics are huge and that's I why I came back. I will note the cropping has gotten a bit tighter (I like full body) but it's still very good. The stuff around 2012 is not very good and poorly cropped. Save some hard drive room because the zip sets come in around 500 mb per set.

The most recent "heartcore" stuff is almost exclusively back lit with very bright sun light or lamps which can cause some pixelation and washout of the pic which can be annoying at times.

VIDS: I did have some playback issues with in stream browser as noted above. Download speeds varied a lot by time of day (peak traffic times sucked). Vids were very good quality overall though. Most vids were 20-25 minutes long and overall specs matched TBP's review specs. Again, with the brightly back lit new content, washout can appear in some scenes.

NAV: Like almost every porn site I come across, navigation needs work. You get only 3 search functions (hardcore, lez and solo) and the tagging for more detailed search is too inconsistent to bother with. At least updates are date stamped. The model directory seemed complete. Page jumps are also limited.

There aren't many male actors here and, as on reviewer complained, a few are a bit rough with the girls but this isn't uncommon with Eastern Euro porn and it's not terrible. The most recent models seem to have limp dick issues but don't overly detract from the scenes.

The site does get a bit repetitive, especially the last year or so with the constantly bright lit scenes and unending parade of massage and bedroom school girl scenes but there are definitely worse things to see than hot girls having sex.

Overall, if you know what are getting into and value quality over sheer quantity then this is definitely a place to consider. I gave this site an 85 rating mostly because of navigation/search and nonexclusive content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Magik Sex

18. Magik Sex (1)

Pay
Active
65
bibo (15) 12-28-14  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Featuring some of the big EU pornstars
* Many different download options
* Pretty good connetion
Cons: * Confusing nagivation
* Crappy video quality!
* Comes with prechecked cross sales
* One-Click upgrade "options"
* Number of scenes/movies is not that large
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was looking for scenes of some of my favorite EU girls and since the review on TBP seemed pretty good, I decided to give it a go, and regretted my decision just a couple of minutes later.
The biggest issue with this site is most certainly the quality of the movies. Except from a few notable exceptions, the majority of the scenes are just a blurry pulp. And yes, I'm talking about the 1080p scenes! They mostly look like 640x480 scenes "blown up" to 1080. Absolutely no details, not even close to the standard HD quality of other sites. It's a pity, because most of the scenes are quite well done with good lighting and pretty good action.

The second issue of this site is the navigation. I've subscribed to many sites in my lifetime and I've seen some unusual and plain navigations in my time, but this site tops them all. There is basically no clear distinction between "movie" and "scene". If you click on a model, you will be directed to a number of links, which will lead you to either a picture set, or a scene, or a movie (where you have to find the scene you were looking for). Some movies are actually some kind of long trial movies. It's just a mess.

Talking about search options: you can manually enter search words, but the scenes are tagged by the customers, so there's a big chance that you'll miss the scene you were looking for, because the tag was actually "big natural breast" instead of "natural tits".

I have to say that this site is a big letdown for me. Maybe I expected too much, maybe I should have read more/other reviews first. I strongly disagree with the TBP review here, this site is NOWHERE in the 80-ranks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

19. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
85*
xtcbyme (1) 12-28-14  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has 1000's of high quality well shot porn videos!
The price is reasonable.
My interaction with their customer service has been very good.
They have a great set of tools for providing user feedback to videos.
Searching the site is very easy and frankly very powerful.
There are dozens of niches to choose from and as mentioned above these scenes are easy to find and watch.
Cons: New additions to the site are more likely to be poor quality.
This site has many studios and tries very hard to provide protection against piracy and while VideoBox tries to provide downloadable scenes WITHOUT watermarks which is a plus, it has resorted to posting scenes which have been rendered unwatchable with pixelation added at random (a common thing nowadays) and audio that does not sync properly with video.
Bottom Line: I wish I could endorse this site with a hardy hella awesome site. Sadly, today that is not the case. I think most people who watch good porn and are willing to pay for 12 months up front will find this site to be a great deal. But only because of years and years of archives of porn that is accessible, most of which is standard definition at best. If HD porn that has the all the trimmings is your thing please look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Legal Porno

20. Legal Porno (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (352) 12-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-03-15  01:36pm  (Update History)
Reason: One paragraph in the original was incorrect based on comments from other PU members. The paragraph provides accurate information now.
Pros: - 1500+ Ďfreeí scenes
- Some unique porn Ė if what they shoot is what youíre interested in
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Unique business model that wonít attract any fans
- Can get VERY expensive
- Website is poorly organized
- Many scenes donít have female talent listed
- Search function isn't effective
Bottom Line: Let me get one thing out of the way first: my opinion on this site is vastly different from pat362ís and I want to explain why. Patís comments are true, accurate and valid and if he hadnít posted those I would have not known that this site was VERY different from everything else Iíve ever joined. If I hadnít had the information that pat posted I would have written the same thing as he did. BUTÖ having been forewarned by pat that this site uses a completely different business model I was prepared for that and willing to join anyway. Iím grateful for patís comment since I went in with the full knowledge of what I was getting.

Further to the above, I think it is more accurate to think of this site as a store rather than a normal porn site. You pay your membership fee and that gets you access to 1500+ free scenes but if you want the newest stuff (less than a year old) you have to pay an additional amount. The flaw is that this can be an expensive way to get porn. But if this is the kind of porn you like then youíll like it a lot.

One aspect that pat commented on was the Ďattestationí requirement. After you buy a membership you have to prove that you own the credit card you used. The process is simple: the site deducts a small amount from your card. You log on to your bank, confirm the amount and report that back to the LP site. The amount is refunded. The process took me less than five minutes. The process is an attempt to limit piracy.

The second thing I should mention before I get into details is that this isn't mainstream porn that will interest everyone. Most of the scenes here push the limits of hardcore. Most of the scenes are at least threeways and scenes that donít feature anal sex are rare. Youíll also find milk and cream enema and pee play. The scenes are definitely NOT artcore.

You can choose different levels of membership with the difference being how many premium tickets you want to buy upfront. Once youíre a member there are three different Ďclassesí of videos Ė the premium ones that you buy with the tickets you get with a membership, the ex-premium ones that you buy with free tickets (you get one free ticket per day when youíre a member) and the free videos you have access to through your membership that you need no tickets for. It appears that videos that require paid tickets move to requiring free tickets after a year. It doesnít appear that the premium videos ever become completely free with a membership.

The site itself is a giant clusterfuck that needs to made more intuitive. I got used to it but it can be improved. Scene a model naming are a constant problem with generic meaningless names being given to scenes. Since Russian and Eastern European models change their names more than their socks I canít entirely blame the site for that, but itís still annoying.

Newer videos are available in two resolutions Ė 640x480 and 1280x720. Both are MP4. Older videos are only available in the lower resolution. I downloaded the higher resolution and those have a bitrate of 4500/kb/s so they look decent. The older scenes have a 2500 bitrate and they look okay too. Trailers are available, as are photos.

Many of the older Ďfreeí scenes are available elsewhere (like Videobox) but the resolutions here are usually higher than at other sites.

I used a download manager and had no issues with it. Download speeds varied and there were some times when the speeds were slow but most of the time they were okay. Sometimes they were fast.

You can buy scenes individually without a membership. One piece of advice is that if you do want to buy a few scenes work out the cost and compare it to a membership. Buying scenes individually is VERY expensive with that cost being about 3 times the cost of the tickets for the same scenes.

I found scoring the site to be difficult and I finally settled on a fairly low score mostly for objective reasons. The biggest of those is that the site isn't easy to use: it could use a major overhaul. If I factored in my subjective opinion on the quality of the porn the score would have been higher. If you like your porn with a harder edge youíll love the porn even if you donít like the process to get it. I know the biggest criticism of the site will be having to pay for newer scenes, but think of the membership fee as giving access to 1500+ scenes and you can buy the newest scenes.

Iíd recommend the site with four caveats: go in knowing that the porn is a lot harder than whatís available at most other sites, that the site itself is illogical, that unless youíre willing to spend a lot of money youíll be leaving the newest scenes behind and finally that business model is unlike any other porn site. If you do decide to join go in with your eyes open. Iím glad I joined and Iíll probably rejoin again.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

21. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

22. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (352) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

23. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (48) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

24. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Adam And Eve TV

25. Adam And Eve TV (1)

Pay
Active
60
haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1457 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. 18X Girls (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Blacked.com (3)
6. VideoBox (3)
7. Evil Angel (3)
8. Teen Core Club (3)
9. Naughty America (3)
10. Mile High Media (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.