Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1414 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Blacked.com

1. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 08-17-14  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality scenes
- A-list models
- Great production values
- Offers photos
- Many viewing options
- Updates regularly
- Most scenes include a model interview
- Some anal scenes
- Site is well laid out and easy to navigate
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site
- Not a good value until it grows more
- Huge, obtrusive watermark
Bottom Line: The interracial niche isn’t one that I understand as a niche, but that may be a result of living in a place where ‘interracial’ means more that an Irish immigrant marries a Scottish immigrant. But I do understand that for some people interracial sex is still somewhat of a taboo, hence why it’s treated as a niche. (I should also add that the site has a narrow definition of interracial in that the scenes only feature Caucasian women. There are no Latinas or Asian women yet.)

I’ll get the major negative out of the way first: this site is quite new and still small. There are currently only 24 scenes available so for the full price they’re charging it isn’t a good value now. The site updates with one scene per week so at some point it will become a better value but for now they should offer a discount to offset the small site size.

Almost everything else about the site is positive. It is well laid out and logical, though with only 24 scenes it would be hard to mess that up. The main page has six scenes per page with one large thumbnail and two smaller ones. Clicking on any of those brings you to a new page with the scene. That scene page is also simple with streaming, downloads, a trailer, photos and member comments all being available. I always download and there are multiple options available though the only format is MP4. They offer 1080, 720 and 480 video sizes and then listed for mobile devices they have 480, 360 and 270 sizes. The file sizes are also given, though I found many of those to be inaccurate. I downloaded the 720p scenes and those came in at 1080x720. Bitrates varied from 3500 to 5000 kb/s. Subjectively they look excellent – they’re crisp and clear on both a 24” monitor and a 50” TV.

There is a ‘categories’ tab on the main page with the scenes sorted by the most common porn niches.

The production values here are among the best I’ve seen. The lighting, sound and editing are all top quality. While the male models have a role to play, they don’t make the same mistake that others make and think the scene is about them. The female is the star and they’re just a necessary prop. Their job is to make the female look great for the viewer. The site succeeds in this.

Most of the scenes follow a set pattern: they start with some glamour posing, move to an interview (a big plus, in my opinion) and then to the sex scene. There are a few scenario-based scenes but most just more gonzo style with no scenario.

On many other interracial sites I’ve seen, the premise plays up the male model’s ‘blackness’ by using stereotypes. Many of those sites play up the male as a gangster or some other stereotype. I’m pleased to say that this isn’t the case here: the scenes don’t play to any stereotype other than one. The only stereotype on display is the unusually large penis of the males. If anything, this site could be labelled a huge cock site as much as an interracial site.

The female models here are all current A-list models. I’ve read that for many of the models this is their first interracial scene, though I can’t comment on that since this isn’t a niche I usually follow.

There isn’t a lot of variety in the scenes but that’s not a bad thing. All but one of the scenes is boy/girl. There is one b/g/g scene. There are five anal scenes too for fans of that.

Photos are also available as singles and zips. Those are 300x2000 and look sharp. I’m not a photo collector, and this really is a video site, but photo fans won’t be disappointed.

I used a download manager to queue up sites and had no problems with it.

A minor negative is that there is a huge watermark in the lower left corner of all the scenes inside a solid black box. I find it to be obtrusive and since it is added in editing it can interfere with the scene. I have no problem with watermarks, but make them smaller!

The bottom line is that even while the site is small and not a great value I’m glad I joined and would recommend the site. As they grow the value will grow too. The site does so much well that it comes close to offsetting the small size: they have some of the hottest A-list porn models working today in some scenes with high production values and they offer these to the members in many ways. I certainly recommend checking this site out and if they ever decide to offer a TBP discount I’d come back often. As it stands now, I will definitely be back though I’ll wait a while until more scenes are uploaded to make it a better value.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

2. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
63
Cybertoad (104) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girlfriends.xxx

3. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

Pay
Active
92
wally (6) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

4. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
elrufio (1) 07-30-14  08:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site features some of the most beautiful girls in porn, some that you don't expect to show up on an interracial site so soon in their career.

It is more graceful in handling the racial aspect than almost any other site out there.

Each scene is incredibly well shot, the girls are into the scenes and their co-stars.
Cons: It is somewhat disappointing to only get one scene a week, though that is common for new sites like this.

Wesley Pipes is featured on the site, even though he isn't his normal over-the-top persona. I and many other interracial watchers dislike him regardless.

There is a very specific type of girl they seem to shoot. This isn't the site for latinas and asians getting blacked at the moment.
Bottom Line: This site is a breath of fresh air in the interracial genre, and porn in general for that matter.

As a new site, there are plenty of others that feature MORE content as of now, but but none that feature BETTER interracial content.

Their communication with members is also great. They are quick to sort out any technical issues, and take member requests into account when reasonable.

So excited to see this site continue to grow.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

5. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
daytonamike (0) 07-30-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is highly recommended for fans of interracial sex. The emphasis is on young and fresh talent and so far they seems to hitting it out of the park - shooting several first time interracial scenes. The video/audio is excellent. This is THE "glamporn" site for interracial.
Cons: New site, just starting to build a catalog, but worth the wait.
Bottom Line: If you like interracial support this site. I predict great things to come.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Stripper Facials

6. Stripper Facials (1)

Pay
Active
55
rearadmiral (320) 06-25-14  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - You’re only out $9.95 on joining
- Videos and photos
- Some attractive unknown models
- It is updating
Cons: - Streaming only
- Small site
- Old, old, old videos
- Some unattractive unknown models
- Photos but no zips
Bottom Line: Two things came to my mind not long after logging into this site for the first time. First, if I were to create a website it would definitely look a lot like this. Seriously, I have no knowledge or skills in creating website nor do I have access to anything decent to put on such website, so it would look terrible and have almost nothing to offer. Second, as Warren Buffet said, it’s good to learn from your mistakes but it’s better to learn from other people’s mistakes. That’s the real value of Pornusers: no one else needs to make the same mistake I did in joining this site.

This site says that it’s affiliated with Mike South, a man-about-porn for many years. He’s in all of the videos (and if you want some creepy insight into this site, for whatever reason he seems to be wearing the same underwear in all the scenes).

In the interests of being fair I’ll address the positive aspects of this site first: a couple of the scenes feature beautiful women in sexual situations. There are facials in every scene. Unfortunately, the good news ends here.

Now for the bad news:
• I may have assumed too much, but with a site called “Stripper Facials” I expected some element of stripping (pole dancing, lap dancing) and facials. There is only one scene I can find with any of that. The rest of the scenes are billed as strippers getting facials. The problem with that is that this is conceptually no different from waitresses or nurses getting facials. It still looks like standard porn. For someone looking for stripper themed porn, this isn’t it.
• The preview pages are misleading. A prospective member is told there are three different file resolutions: “Hi Def, Standard Def and Dial up sized full length videos.” Sounds good. But once inside only one video is offered in anything close to HD. For the other scenes, the HD and SD both come in at 720x480 but the bitrate is higher for the “HD” file (2500 vs 900).
• How long ago was 720x480 at 2500 kb/s considered HD? While the site boasts of regular updates, most of those updates appear to have been shot in the last millennium when 720x480 might have been HD. Seriously, given the looks of the models and the video quality these videos were likely shot a long time ago.
• Many of the models are just marginally attractive. Part of this is that so many of them have the typical big hair, heavy makeup look of the 1990s, but part of it is also that many of the models aren’t all that attractive.
• There are currently only 30 scenes uploaded but two of those have broken links.
• The videos are streaming only.
• There are photos, but no zips

The site does promise updates and it does deliver. There have been several updates since I joined but unfortunately those updates are videos that are like the others that are here: they have a distinct look of having been recorded as long as twenty years ago. For the ‘new’ uploads, there is no improvement in video resolution.

The site itself is laid out in a simple way, which I’ll never fault, but the overall look harkens back to the days when we all suffered with dial-up and site design was necessarily simple. Simple is one thing, outdated is another. This look is outdated.

The bottom line here? Even at a low monthly price of $9.95 this is far from a good value. The overall concept is one which could be done so well but it isn’t here. If the site doesn’t plan to shoot new stripper facial scenes with modern equipment and offer them in true HD (with downloads) then the least they could do is provide a time machine to take the members back in time to when this could have been a great site. My estimate is somewhere around 1999 would be about right. But hey, consider that you could get filthy rich selling Y2K fears.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

7. Digital Playground (1)

Pay
Active
89
PinkPanther (46) 06-24-14  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality content, all exclusive

New series being uploaded to site in addition to their DVD's

DVD's that have previously been held back, such as the Island Fever series, are now being uploaded

Frequent updates

Great depth of archives

Top porn performers
Cons: Streaming Only

Confusing multiple membership options, including "DP Premium", which claims to have unlimited downloads of Digital Playground, Elegant Angel, Evil Angel, Vivid, Wicked, Private and other studios - but it seems like you have to join to see what they're really offering.
Bottom Line: There is one - and only one - reason why I'm bothering to review this site and that is that this site is getting better in a major way. It is VERY unusual to see a site that has been around as long as Digital Playground get better, so when I see a site like this get much better, I've got to bring it to the attention of other PU's. This site has always been the place where Digital Playground put up their DVD's that they wanted to offer for streaming. It's always been streaming-only. At times they have also had cam shows by their contract stars. They aren't doing those at present. What's new with the site is their web series and scenes that they are putting up on the site in addition to their DVD's. And these aren't crap no-budget scenes with bottom-feeder performers. They've been putting up scenes with the best up-and-comers such as Alina Li and Sara Luvv - great scenes too! And they have a new series starting tomorrow - a porn version of Sons of Anarchy starring the glorious Bonnie Rotten that looks very exciting from the previews. In a time when other sites are giving less and less to their members, it's pretty striking that this site is going in the other direction entirely. I hope that it lasts! My 89 score is because of the "Streaming Only" of this site. No site that doesn't offer downloads of their vids should be graded as excellent, in my opinion.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

8. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
mikebarrx (4) 06-18-14  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality downloads
- Customer services is responsive
- Can download streams on Moviesz+ content with the right browser
Cons: - Deceiving membership offerings with upsells everywhere. Pay $20 from one link and you only get basic access, do it from another and you get exclusive access, etc.

- Most content is older than advertised and available elsewhere

- Downloads are big and bigger, no clip options

- Several dead sites that have not been updated in YEARS! When they do "update" they retread old content.

- Updates are very infrequent across the board. This site doesn't hold a birthday candle to it's prime competitor.
Bottom Line: I have been a member 3 separate times, and 3 times I left disappointed. Never again. It doesn't live up to the ads. They are lazy and clearly want annuities without effort. It isn't worth paying 10 cents for it. I hate to be harsh, but they earned it. Even registering is a painful experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

9. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (40) 06-12-14  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos
Top rated models
Decent photo sets
Good lighting and sets
Cons: Site is small
Must pay extra to access "network"
Far too much cross-selling
Difficult navigation
Site is oddly generic
1 New video released every other day or so.
No scoring system, just "likes" Really?!
Acting reminiscent of 16mm porn movies
Almost no model interaction with the photographer whatsoever.
Very little chemistry...either between models or between models and crew.
Nobody is having any fun!
Bottom Line: Note: I think it is possible that they reworked this site since 2013 as I can't find some of the features mentioned in prior reviews. This is not the same babes.com website I was a member of 10+ years ago.

Well, here's another one of those sites that looks good from the outside, but it leaves you oddly unexcited when you finally buy in. It has all the right components, top models, great quality videos, nice settings, but there's something just a little...um...off about it. You would think that a video, for example, of Ariel and Caprice getting each other off in every way possible would be pretty heavenly, right? Well, it is nice, but the acting (and moaning) is a little artificial, the rhythm is a little too slow, the chemistry is lacking, the music is a little too 80's cheesy and the sex is just so-so. There are lots and lots of videos like this. Maybe the best image I can conjure up is this: These are like porn versions of Met-Art videos. Beautiful women but really, really boring videos. I have NEVER seen a boring Angelica video....until now (the fact that she is moaning while on her knees jerking the guy off doesn't add much). The more I think about it, the more I think it is just really bad direction. Really bad.

The photo sets are OK, but each follows the related video very closely and I can't tell if they are shot together or not. My guess is that they are. Some of these shots are at odd angles and a little off center like the photographer is standing beside the videographer.

This odd photography and video quality and the way the site is laid out makes me think these webmasters are much more about making money than they are about making quality product. They've put all the elements in place to make masterpieces, but every video I watch is a disappointment. I'm a jaded old guy who has seen a lot of porn, though, so feel free to think I'm crazy.

So, here's the kind of odd money-hungry thing I'm talking about. Across the top, you have options to join Fuck-now, Brazzers, Twistys, Digital Playground, Reality Kings or MOFOS. You can join ANY of them with what they call UNLIMITED ACCESS, for $69.00! Like any Ronco ad, they show that a lifetime Twisty's membership, for example, as a $349.00 value! I'm thinking, woa, that's a great deal! Ah, but of course, THERE'S A CATCH! It is unlimited access for AS LONG AS YOU MAINTAIN YOUR MEMBERSHIP IN BABES.COM! Wait..what? No, I would not keep my membership to babes.com for more than a month (not enough content), so the unlimited membership would be pretty useless. They do have $10 off deals on the monthly rate for these other sites, but again you have to remain as a member of babes.com

Bottom line: Sorry, with so many other great sites to choose from, I can't recommend this one. This is the porn version of that movie with all the great actors that you ended up falling asleep in. My apologies to the webmasters.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Overdeveloped Amateurs

10. Overdeveloped Amateurs (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
nomas23 (1) 06-07-14  07:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: interesting girls .. when you can see them
Cons: After calling up ccbill I finally got access. Still a pain.

Website navigation is awful .. circa 1990s
content is delivered monthly and changed weekly
but you can only see whats presented that week/month the videos are broken up in parts and although you get parts 6-10 this week/month
you cannot see 1-5 (anymore) as they are not available ? The archive pics area is just a compilation of 1350 pics no particular order nor grouping. You can't find content on any particular girl. There is no search, nor a menu to be found. They give you what they give you this week/month and thats it. You can't find content on any particular girl. There is no search, nor a menu to be found. They give you what they give you this week/month and thats it. I was thru all the content in like 25 mins. I found a strange link to older archived sites (ex. MAY 2003) but I could not use my current login ?
I guess they send you a new login monthly or something?
Bottom Line: Overall a horrible designed site that should be passed on .. it's not worth the $$
Some of the girls are unique .. and I'd like to see more of some of them ..
but apparently buying a membership will not let you see more of them !
atleast not until next week/month.
Look elsewhere (unfortunately)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Homegrown Video

11. Homegrown Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grakkie (2) 06-07-14  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The site has a large collection of mostly unknown amateur performers. There are a few porn stars and pro-am types but most are true amateurs. Most are conventionally attractive but there is the occasional unconventional or homely performer. They mostly look like real people.

2. A wide variety of niche content - they have good creampie, BBW and hairy videos as well as a decent selection of black, Hispanic and other ethnic performers though white is still by far the most prevalent.

3. Fast download speeds - I could get 4.5 MBPS.

4. A variety of download options - most videos can be downloaded in Super high quality, high quality, medium and low. You can also decide if you want to download complete scenes or scenes broken into pieces.

5. There is streaming content available that is different from the downloadable content.
Cons: 1. Video quality is poor. DVD quality is apparently the highest quality video available - 4:3 aspect ratio and fairy fuzzy resolution. There isn't a single HD video on the site, as far as I can tell. I find that astonishing for a porn site in 2014.

2. Site navigation is confusing and difficult. Scenes are sorted into categories such as amateur, vintage, hall of fame, before they were porn stars, and more. Some scenes show up under multiple categories, some don't. Within each of these sections you can filter by various key words. It can be really hard to tell if you've found all the scenes in a particular niche you're looking for.

Scenes are mostly well tagged but some tags are wrong or misleading - several creampie scenes, for instance, don't actually feature a cumshot at all.

You cannot filter scenes by performer.

3. There is a download limit listed as 12GB. If you go over there's a 24 hour penalty period. You have to email customer support and account don't unlock automatically.
Bottom Line: I love amateur porn - it's probably my favorite genre. I'm also a big fan of creampies. Consequently I was really excited to join HGV. Unfortunately in my time as a member I have been deeply disappointed by their poorly implemented and draconian download limit coupled with their incredibly terrible customer service.

Here is the relevant section from their terms:

"A user has the right to download 12 gigs within a 24hr period. If the user exceeds that limit they are blocked for 24hrs or alternatively they can contact support and request that the hold be lifted at our discretion."

This download limit is a problem for three big reasons.
Firstly: it's incorrect. I've had my account locked after downloading 11.7 GB. That's 300 MB less than 12GB!
Secondly: accounts don't unlock after 24 hours. You have to email their support team through the form on the website - in other words, you have to open a ticket. There is no way to track the ticket and they don't give you a way to email support directly. And let me tell you: their customer support is just awful. They are slow, unresponsive and they don't answer questions. Because their ticket system doesn't work properly and there's no direct email address given you can't have a conversation with support about any problems you're having. When they email you they say to reply to their email - but that bounces and goes no where.

Finally: because their support team is slow and unhelpful accounts remain locked for far longer than they should be.

When I realized there was a download limit I because very careful with what I downloaded. I checked my downloads constantly to be sure I wasn't going over 12 GB. Despite this, I've now had my account locked 4 times, most recently two nights ago when I made the mistake of downloading 11.7 GB. What's incredibly frustrating is that my account is still locked now, 41 hours later! Due to their negligence my account has been locked for periods of 30, 31, 30 and currently 41 hours. That's a total of 36 hours that's I can't access the site beyond their penalty period. Practically though that's several days of access - there's only certain times of day that anyone can use a website due to work, family, etc and if your account is locked when it shouldn't be it could easily prevent you from using the site for several days.

Ultimately I cannot recommend this site. It's too bad.

The good: There is some really enjoyable content that's unique to the site. If you like amateur porn you'll probably like it!

The bad: The technical quality of the videos and the site navigation are both frustratingly outdated. The real deal breaker though is the incorrectly implemented download limit which seems designed to steal access time from paid users.

The bizarre: They have a clause in their terms that says you agree to delete any content that you've downloaded from their site when you cancel, and that you also agree to provide them with proof that you've done so. That's weird.

I've been a member at many different sites over the years (various Kink sites, chicasplace, wifeysworld, videosz, swingerville, brainpass, etc). This site has the worst customer service and the worst download limit of any of them.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

12. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
50*
ghosty (1) 06-06-14  04:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - a lot of content
- daily updates, sometimes more than one
- newer scenes are offered in great quality up to 4k resolution
- photo sets can be downloaded as zip archives
- very good navigation
- active community and forum access
Cons: - massive download problems
- download links expire after 1 hour
- they don't officially support download managers
- the support wasn't very helpful
- a lot of annoying ads in the members area
- some sites are not updating anymore
- some HD files can only be downloaded in flash format
- older scenes don't match the quality of newer ones
Bottom Line: According to them, “[h]aving a membership to Naughty America is an experience. After a long day at work or the simple desire to get away, being at Naughty America is the perfect way to Treat Yourself™.”

Well, it was quite an experience, but not of the good kind. You see, I don’t have a very fast internet connection, since I live in a rural area. I thought it wouldn’t matter. After all, if you use a download manager, you can just add a couple of 1080p videos to the download queue and finish them over night. That works just fine with most sites (e.g. Evil Angel, Brazzers). Here it is a different story.

Sure, Naughty America offers a lot of great content for a decent price. However, that's worth next to nothing if you can't watch it. After buying a membership, I learned that download links expire after an hour. They don't officially support download managers either. This information was nowhere to be found when I signed up. It's not even in their terms of service. According to their support at least active downloads should not expire, but often the downloads would just stop at 70 or 80 percent and could not be resumed.

But it gets worse. Most of the time I was lucky if I could even start a download. Almost every time I clicked on a download link, I got a file/server not found message. It didn't matter which video or quality I chose. In almost two weeks I could only add one single video to my collection. Another member complained about the same problem in their forum.

Their support wasn't very helpful. I only got a standarized answer and an apology for my "inconvenience". Seems like they don't really care anymore as soon as you have paid them.

After to weeks of not getting anything for my money, I finally had enough. Fortunately, Epoch agreed to a refund.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit POVD

13. POVD (1)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (40) 05-18-14  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very nice high quality videos
Generally very nice looking models
Good lighting and sets
A few minutes of amazing POV footage in every scene
Navigation is simple
Nice layout
Mostly US models that sometimes talk a little
Considerable variety of girls
Cons: Very little content
Some video is very distorted (think go-pro)
Many links to other sites you have to pay for
A few videos FROM other sites.
Infrequent updates
Inconsistent access and download speeds
Bottom Line: On the face of it, this is a pretty interesting site and I joined because of their amazing POV videos peppered around the Internet. I knew the content would be small, but not THIS small. There are only about 40 videos TOTAL that are native to this site as of 5/15/2014. Fortunately, the site owners take pity on you and give you limited, rather inconsistent access to a few other sites.

This site is actually part of a network, but you don't have full access to the rest of the network. Instead, you occasionally get to watch one of the other-site videos and maybe download that content, but you don't always have access to the other sites...maybe there is a view limit to external material or something...I'm not sure. I am thankful, though, that the site owners recognize that giving away some content from their other sites is a good idea, but there really isn't enough content within this whole network to compete with some of the bigger sites out there. If you DO want to join the whole network, it will set you back $69.00 a month or so for a monthly subscription. Thanks, but no thanks. I've been a member of some of the other sites, and they are also very small (Passion-HD, Casting Couch-X, Fantasy-HD, Pure Mature and ExGF) although the video quality is usually very good. I get that these guys have to make money, but Geeez.... explain the rules to me, please.

This site is a video site so the images are secondary and mostly just from the video shoot. Some are screen-caps but it seems that there is somebody taking pictures as well and many of these are not bad.

Download times seem a lot slower than average and downloads time out a LOT and once stopped cannot be restarted. I can't tell if this is due to a download limit or something else. Again, it would really help to know the rules.

The videos themselves are generally very good and all are 720 or 1080p. I have no idea why it has taken so long for POV videos to take off. There is nothing quite like a virtual scene where you are looking down at a totally naked girl who is on her back with her legs in the air as your virtual dick rams into her. And you get to see it from your POV for pretty much every sexual position. There is one scene where "you" are lying on a bed and a girl sits on your face, but then as the camera angle changes (you tilt your virtual head a little), you see another girl bouncing on your dick. That just seems like the pinnacle of virtual sex to me....at least until they start creating porn for an Oculus Rift!

There are a few nitpicks that I am not fond of, but other people may really like. For one, the male actor in many of the scenes is into licking assholes. A POV close-up of somebody licking a girls asshole is something you can't really un-see and I prefer not to see another tongue going into an asshole from that close....ever again. Also, there are a couple of girls that, although generally very attractive, just are not ready for their close-ups when you are talking about being a couple of inches away from their snatch in the glory of high-def. Fortunately, only a few girls fall into this category. But the most disturbing oddity is that occasionally the POV switches to that of the woman. It is sometimes interesting when the girl is in the shower or something, but this is really, really weird when the girl is getting fucked. There you are drawn into an amazing scene imagining you are screwing the lights out of this awesome girl and suddenly, the POV perspective changes, you are the girl and YOU are getting screwed! Sorry. HUGE NOPE! Same thing happens occasionally while the guy is getting head. I suppose when it comes to POV, there is "give and take", but I am not a taker in this regard. Some Day I'll fire up my Adobe Suite and edit all the junk out of these...some day...maybe. My suggestion to the camera crew and website owners is to take that stuff and create a separate girls POV site. One hetero and one lesbian, even. How about gay POV? You never know who might show up....well, except it won't be me. Sorry.

Bottom line? There are a few OMG videos here that make it worth it to visit, but try to do it at a discount and don't sign up for more than the minimum time-frame....at least until they get their video count up quite a bit. The quality is great, but the quantity is just too low for now.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jim Slip

14. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (36) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

15. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (320) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesn’t really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isn’t aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but I’ll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isn’t unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? They’re all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you won’t rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that I’ve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that I’m not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

I’m going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I don’t want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional “SuperPack” of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But don’t let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those aren’t the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50” TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I can’t speak for the effectiveness of those, as I’ll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didn’t intend to join – and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service I’ll make four recommendations:

• If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the “Bang Bros Pack.” That’s what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
• When you’re in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
• Keep your joining email – it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
• If you don’t want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription – at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasn’t worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best – and maybe the best – mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

16. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

17. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 04-05-14  03:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cum Louder

18. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Active
50
jook (11) 04-05-14  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: None. It pains me to give them even 50. Okay, it could've been worse and it didn't cost $30.
Cons: * Download speed
* Site layout is nonsensical, navigability
* No support
* Language display changed constantly from English to Spanish even though I clicked English as my preference
* Quality of wimmin
Bottom Line: I can't figure out what's what here. There are cams and photos and supposedly other sites, but I couldn't find any other sites and had no interest in the cams or photos.

Unless the other review has another URL, the navigability is the worst I encountered anywhere. The download speed is a deal breaker. I emailed for help over a day ago and no response. Ok, I may be hasty, but I'm done with this site after 2 days and I ain't cummin' back. I find it unbearable.

I spent a good amount of time trying to figure out the site. I thought that I had to be missing something after reading stinger's review. I came to the conclusion that either he had another URL or the site changed since his review. In any event, I hate sites that you need to analyze for an hour before you can figure out what's what. While I could be wrong and missed something, I don't believe that to be the case and spending more time on the site trying to figure it out wasn't going to help.

The only subjectivity in my comments I believe is the quality of the wimmin. If you like tatoos and wimmin that look like wrestlers and have tits that can knock you out cold, then you might like the site more than me. But you'll have to contend with the other negatives.

It's so frustrating. I find Spanish and Eastern European films to be my favorite. This was such a let down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
94
EverNight (14) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
---------------
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
---------------------------
-21Sextury
-21seXtreme
-21Naturals
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

20. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

21. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

22. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

23. Mile High Media (1)

Pay
Active
94
Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit HDV Pass

24. HDV Pass (1)

Pay
Active
69
standard (8) 03-07-14  11:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1920 x 1080 videos.

No sneaky checkmarked gotcha! boxes on the credit card page when initially signing up.

Website is pretty responsive while you're repeatedly logging back in.

Offers streaming.

Seymore Butts' site is included but not the focus of the review (only showing four videos with Shane, btw).
Cons: It logs you out every ten minutes if you're downloading videos, and you have to enter captcha to get back in. It doesn't force you to log back in as frequently if you're only streaming the videos.

Download managers don't work. Let me rephrase: Queuing doesn't work, and if you try to download two videos at the same time one or both will usually fail. LOADS of 416 errors, and downloads don't resume where failed.

Downloads seem to fail 25%-40% of the time. Example: http://imgur.com/2hoHW5x

If you try to download two videos you are no longer able to view any pages on the website. Too many connections, I suppose.

Put simply, you can download whatever videos you're willing to start, restart, babysit, re-enter captcha, restart, etc.

Poor lighting and many washed-out scenes.
Bottom Line: This is pretty vanilla stuff and not worth the time and trouble for the too-few videos you're allowed to download.

If your focus is on streaming you may be more pleased with it, but there are still too few videos and too much trouble when sites like videobox exist.

*** Revised on the 8th. My initial review was too harsh, and I've taken the score from a 65 to a 69.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Pissy

25. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 03-03-14  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: WetAndPissy.com is the best new development in the world of pee sites since it's launch in 2012. They are doing just about everything right and setting the standard high. Their focus is on extremely high quality solo girl peeing.
-photo resolution 2800x1867
-video resolution 1080P (1920x1080)
-wide variety of great models
-action includes solo peeing, pee drinking, and pussy pumps (a defining feature of the Puffy Network)
-attention is paid to the model's dress, makeup, and setting with lots of variety and visually stimulating settings
-all suggestions on TBP to date have been addressed including renaming all of the files as suggested previously in the comments
The above has all the makings for an excellent review, but what bumps it over the top for a 100%? This site is a perfect example of how a site should be run. Their owner is extremely attentive to his members, which is rare in a large network site. It is abundantly clear that he is working very hard to make his site the best.
Cons: Hard to think of any cons for this site. Not really a con in my book, but you know what you are getting with this site. If solo girl peeing presented in a glamorous way is not what you are looking for, then maybe look elsewhere?
Bottom Line: WetAndPissy.com is a pee site like no other. I feel comfortable giving a rating of 100%, because I am not only drawing on my own experience. I keep in touch with a number of other people online with similar interests, and WetAndPissy.com is consistently mentioned as a favorite. They are a relatively new site in a niche with over a decade worth of material online, yet they have managed to create a unique and unmistakable style that defines their scenes. They are generally shot indoors in very stylish, modern, artistic settings. The quality of the photography is readily apparent, and they bring out the best in their models. One of my favorite themes in their work is models peeing on a glass table, with shots from both above and below. In keeping with the WetAndPuffy.com tradition, they also feature a good number of scenes with pussy pumps. The have a distinctive and umistakaeble style, which is hard to accomplish.
On their landing page, they say "They are rare, but we found them - hot pissing girls..." Well, those who know the niche well know that at a glance it seems like there are plenty of them on the net. But what is rare is NEW sites dedicated to peeing, like WetAndPissy.com. In fact, in 2014, WetAndPissy.com remains the most recent dedicated pee site on the scene. So if you are looking for the freshest content, shot artfully in high resolution, then I would give this site my highest recommendation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1414 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Harmony Vision (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Passion HD (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.39 seconds.