Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 103 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Shemale Club

1. Shemale Club (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
boredsurfer (0) 11-11-07  04:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: WARNING: New 1 Gb download limit for this site!
Otherwise, I could have given it an 80 or so.
Content is well-filmed. Not as stupid as many sites, a little more down-to-earth, especially the interview videos which include some self-stroking.
The top-quality vids (very sharp) can easily run over 200 Mb each, so a Gb limit is not very generous.
Cons: DOWNLOAD LIMIT!
ALso, needs mmore varied ethnicities. The girls are mostly Brazilian, which is okay, but variety would be nice.
Other than the download limit, this is a very nice site.
Bottom Line: Can't recommend until download limit is gone.
The webmastress told me that it was put in to prevent site sucking. Is that my problem when I have no intention to steal the entire site?
I paid for a membership, I want what I piad for.
THERE IS NO INDICATION UNTIL AFTER YOU JOIN THAT THERE IS A DOWNLOAD LIMIT. CCBill will not help you, either. I used to think highly of CCBill, but now I consider them just another useless billing company. It's just another game of buyer beware. AND, I am not bobjob!
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Japan

2. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
79
GCode (101) 02-23-09  10:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Updated: 04-20-09  10:09pm  (Update History)
Reason: Doing a new review soon. This review was a bit bias when I wrote it and I want to rejoin the site before doing another. **READ WITH CAUTION**
Pros: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

This site has exclusive content. The videos are high quality. The content of certain videos are great. Range of video content, from solo scenes to hardcore action. Pictures are in zip format for easy downloads.
Cons: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

Videos are cut off at good parts. Site is new, so content is not worth the price at $34.99 so far. Picture sets and video sets are the same. Updates are often not worth the wait, usually a 5-10 min scene with just stripping.
Bottom Line: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***


Okay, this site could be something big. However, there are a lot of things that need to be improved. The biggest quirk I have is with the videos. There is a trend that is goes for each model with an average of 3 per model. The very first video a model does for the site usually starts with a small interview, then a striptease, and finally the girl will get her cock hard. However, the video always cuts off after this. This may be a sad attempt at getting the user interested in more videos from the model and work as a kind of 'teaser' but it is frustrating. Then, the second video that's updated for the model is usually always a blowjob or handjob scene with a POV perspective from the cameraman. These are hit or misses because sometimes (most of the time) the videos will get cut off even before a cumshot. I don't see the point of even showing these videos if they don't even result in that. Then, a third video will be posted. This is usually another solo video with a masterbation scene. However, rarely do these scenes end with a cumshot, they get cut off once again! But, the cumshots that are provided are great. You don't get the expressionless and stationary cumshots most South American and even Thai shemales provide. You can really tell these girls are in pure ecstacy when they cum. The Hardcore scenes are average, however, there are a small number of them.

Overall, this site needs to improve their videos which is their bread n' butter. The photos are shot during the video scenes and one can complain this a problem because during the videos you can hear photos going off all during the shoot. In a year, with more updates and improved videos, this could really be a hit site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Yum

3. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
84
james4096 (126) 04-15-09  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Religiously updated every week with 7 or 8 new shoots
- Very large collection of content and models
- Finally newly redesigned site which is easier to navigate
- Zip downloads of photo sets
- Site has a search function with lots of options
Cons: - A few of the models are not quite ready for prime time
- Older content is in noticeably lower quality
- Videos and pics have improved, but are not Hi Def and Hi Rez
- Only one format of video available for newest vids (wmv)
Bottom Line: Shemale Yum is the flagship site of Grooby, the company that brought you Brazilian Transsexuals, Black Tgirls and Joey Silvera among others. Of all the companies that shoot shemale porn, these people are probably the best and seem to really enjoy and know what they are doing.

First let me just say this is a big site that has been around for over 10 years, so you could imagine they have quite library of content. The site boasts 1,089 models, 326,782 photos and 2,054 movie sets. There were too many for me to count, but I believe those claims.

90% of the content is solo, so if you are specifically looking for a hardcore site, move along. They do usually give you 1 shoot of hardcore each month though, so there's a decent amount if you consider the entire life of the site. Most videos of the videos consist of tranny girls getting naked and masturbating, sometimes using toys and usually interacting with the camera man verbally or physically.

A few of the models on the site are a little bit below what I would expect, but I understand why they shoot them. Shemale Yum prides itself in shooting models first, so they are looking to snatch these girls up early in hopes they blow up later. Overall the quality of models is very good.

Prior to April 2009, the site was in dire need of a redesign and navigating through it was a chore. Now the site is cleaner, better organized and has nice search function.

Photo quality isn't fantastic(853x1280), but still acceptable and the photography is very good. These are true photoshoots, not screencaps. The photosets are available in zip downloads.

The videos are 640x480 with varying bitrates and look good, definately not HD. The advertise that they are shot in HD, but whatever they do I'm letting you know what the end result is. The smaller format (320x240) looks pretty bad, and is only worth downloading if you want to preview a video set. This site offers downloads of the latest videos in wmv format only, so keep that in mind. Hopefully they move closer to HD video soon. It also almost goes without saying that some of the older content in poor in video quality(rm files), but that's expected for a 10 year old site.

Overall it's a pretty good site and worth joining even at the price of 34.95. I know that anything over 30 bucks is usually enough to scare most people away, but there's a lot of content and they give you a lot of updates. So if you happen to be in to shemales, I suggest you check out Shemale Yum. It's worth it for a month at least.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Yum

4. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
85
GCode (101) 09-22-09  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive Content of mostly North American tranny content involved in posing, masturbation, and hardcore action.
- No DRM protection.
- Updates weekly with 7 new photosets and/or video shoots. These updates occur on one day.
- Photo shoots available in zip format and range in res, from 1280 to 720 or lower.
- Videos range in formats by years with the newest vids only available in WMV. Newest vids are around 720 X 480, ~2000 kbps. Older ones steadily go down in quality ranging from 640 X 480, ~2000 kbps to 360 X 240, ~800 kbps. The older videos range from AVI, Real Media, and WMV formats.
- Extensive amount of content dating back from even 1999, but the majority of the content occurs from 2003 to present.
- A nice ranking system to view favorites of others and yourself. Plus a 'My Portfolio' section to add models you love for easy access.
- Pretty active forum for discussion.
- Comics section that gets updated often.
- Search feature with accurate tags and plenty of them.
Cons: - Obviously, since the library is extensive, the actual visual quality of the older content may be lower. What's in the footage is still good, but not the clarity.
- While the photography is done extremely well with quality photographers, the actual resolution should be higher for a company doing this for this long.
- Updates are done a bit different than other sites, varying between strip teases, masturbation, masturbation with a cum shot, and hardcore action. The only quirk I have personally is the fact that not all solo shoots end in a cum shot or an attempt (obviously some models cannot cum due to hormones). Usually, when a solo scene in shemale content is done, it is a full strip to masturbation with cumshot shoot. Just takes a bit of getting used to.
- The price is a bit high for the content, at $35 for it. However, there is a ticket system that can be used to lower prices for all grooby sites. The info is posted by me in the comments section of this site.
Bottom Line: Shemale Yum has been around for years and clearly prides themselves for shooting an extensive amount of shemale content and models. Boasting over 1,100 models with mostly all of these models doing photo and video shoots, the site has an extremely large collection of content. The site features many models first that have gone on to become the huge superstars of tomorrow but also shoot amateurs or just models who want to do one or two shoots only. All-in-all, expect some of the largest amount of shemale content if you join.

Remember, the vast amount of content does come with a bit of a loss. Meaning, both the picture and video clarity will be going down year by year. Plus, the videos will only be available in clips at about anything pre-2006 which is a lot of content. However, the content within the videos are quite well done. While being a bit unconventional in updating in my opinion, it does create a range of different visuals to observe. The visuals will vary between shoots usually and are mostly well done in terms of professionlism. Overall, the videos are done well but my largest quirk is chitter chatter between the camera man and the model, sexual acts done between the camera man and the model, and a lack of total cumshots per model. Don't get me wrong, most of the models do cum eventually in updates, but having 4-5 different shoots with only one shoot resulting in a cumshot can be a burden for some.

The photography is very well done in terms of lighting, differences of outfits, and locations. While they could be a bit bigger this day and age, I think some photographers are better than others while some of their staff are better videographers. The watermark is done well and non-intrusive while the poses vary from one picture to the other quite well. Overall, they are not extremely repetitious and look quite well.

The structure of the site is well made with plenty of options to help the overall experience. Navigation is easy and there are a bunch of extras to read. Models have some descriptions and updates on what they are doing nowadays, there are blogs, and an active forum. In addition to the forum, there is a live chat program for communication between the photographers and members. Plus, I'd say customer service for grooby is great.

The site is obviously doing more things right than wrong. But, I cannot give a score in the 90's for a few reasons. First, the update scheme. While others may not mind this, I found a large portion of the videos to be downloaded but fast forwarded through. Second, the chitter chatter in older videos. Third, the picture res should get higher. Fourth, why are the videos not at 1280 X 720 or higher yet? However, there are great things within this site. I love that the site does bring back older models and you can see the transition in to beauty. With the extensive amount of content in both the photos and videos added with a huge model list only seen on this site, I'd recommend this site to everyone.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Yum

5. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
84
zergling (8) 05-12-09  08:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -some models that are exclusive to shemaleyum.com
-great new layout which is very user freindly
-regluar updates each week
-a huge model data base
***camera work has improved dramatically over the last few months i have changed the review score accordingly***
Cons: -site is expensive
-some poor camera work
-large updates which focus on quantity over quality
-lack of cumshots
Bottom Line: shemale yum has been around a long time had has brought us some great girls over the years.there data base is huge which will keep you busy for months if you new to the site.first off most the content is solo so dont expect a huge ammount of hardcore content. the pics sets are good quality and have zip downloads.the videos on the other hand vary alot most of the new videos are (640x480)with varying bitrates there is also a smaller option (320x240)which is nt great.the more older vids are rather average which can be expected as was technology at the time alot seem to be realplayer,divx format.on the whole the new videos are good quality.the camera work can also very depending on the camera man some clips seem to a simply strip tease leading onto the model playing with herself,others the camera man can get invovled and have a play himself.now new models on the site will generally have one shoot seperated into two or three updates which i think is pretty appauling more often that not you have to wait months to see a models cumshot which is exteremly important to a shemale fan like myself so dont expect to see a cumshot each time a girl is updated or shot for the first time.on the whole shemaleyum.com is a good site yes it is expensive and it has its downfalls but no and a i repeat no other website can delivery the models shemaleyum.com does which is a big plus
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brazilian Transsexuals

6. Brazilian Transsexuals (0)

Pay
Active
88
GCode (101) 03-09-10  04:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of Brazilian TS models in mostly solo masturbation content but quite a lot of hardcore as well.
- Updates once a week on one day with 4 seperate model updates with each including a photo and video set. Plus, 2 videos are remastered as well.
- No DRM.
- Newest videos have a few options with the highest being at ~1280 X 720, 3,500 kbps. Other options are available. Streaming is available for recent updates in 2010 only. Drop in quality and less options as you get older in year, around 2006 and lower.
- Photos are all available via zip and newest ones are at ~1280 X 850 with a non-intrusive watermark.
- Navigation is solid with plenty of features like accurate searches, user tags, comments, blogs, FAQ, and 'my portfolio section'.
- Coming soon section with model previews.
- Rating system for models as well as sets to check out what others think is hot.
- There are some brief comments in models' profiles which can give some insight or facts.
Cons: - I got slow download speeds but cust service attempted to help at least.
- High price if you are not using ticket system.
- A slight con but really can't be helped is the drop in quality as you get lower in year. This is expected but at least they are remastering old videos which I don't think any other grooby site is doing.
- Some of the cumshot footage in solo scenes are taken from hardcore scenes either shot previously or for future updates. Sometimes, the footage is never put up but it's obviously not from that exact solo scene.
- Photos are lower in resolution for such a site that is considered in the upper echelon of TS sites.
- Some may dislike the fact the site updates once a week with all updates because they may miss out on a few updates if their membership expires.
- Some videographers do a little more chit chatting than others with the models which is usually not direction but just pointless comments about how hot or sexy a model is. Just uncalled for in my opinion.
Bottom Line: Brazilian Transsexuals really surprised me from Grooby. After using their ticket system and joining a lot of their sites, I really thought this one stood out the most. I'm actually surprised this one seems to be the sleeper when compared to all of their sites but I liked it the most. While many will see the same models they have seen on so many other South American TS sites, there was also a lot of new fresh ones I've never seen. Plus, there is A LOT of content which seems to be a great trend from most Grooby sites in general.

The videos are mostly solo masturbation footage but this site tends to focus a lot more on the cumshot than most Grooby sites. Therefore, you are usually get more than one video from a model with this shown but some are left out (if they ever existed). A great addition to the site is a lot of videographers use different camera angles when capturing the cumshot, giving a wide vary of footage including close-ups, full body shots, and medium shots of the same cumshot in one video. Most videos do involve a striptease and toyplay but most all end in a cumshot. Also, the site emphasizes on hardcore footage a bit more than most of the Grooby sites that are not actual sites with only hardcore. Plus, most of this footage can range from B/TS, TS/TS, G/TS, and threesomes or more. Therefore, there is a wide array of content that should keep everyone happy. However, plenty of the videos may have chitter chatter amongst the cameraman and models. Although, this unfortunantly is mostly from the camera man telling the model how sexy she is or whatever. I just always believe this is a no-no because it seems like it becomes the videographers own personal sex video instead of producing porn for the masses. But, overall, the majority of the videos are extremely well done and crisp; sometimes even innovative.

The photography is done great as well. While my quirk is that the resolution could be higher, the actual photography is well done. The photos are crisp, well lighted, average to great settings, and change frame to frame enough with no a lot of repeats. There are plenty of different positions with ass shots, tit shots, close-ups, and/or full body shots. Overall, these are well done but I'd expect a boost in the res department if they want to be put in the 90's.

This site is extremely well done. You know what you are getting and that is mostly quality. The customer service seems to care with attempts at finding the problem with the slow download speeds. While the issue was never resolved, I cannot say if anyone else will experience slow download speeds from the site. However, the only thing holding me back from giving this site a score in the 90's is the slow download speeds, an expensive monthly price, the chit chat in some videos, and the lower resolution for photos. Other than that, this site has it all. A great site design, awesome navigation, popular models, hot and sexy on camera footage, a large archive, and cool features.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Club

7. Shemale Club (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
bobjob (0) 11-13-07  05:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site has excellent high quality content. Lots of variety and healthy amount of updates BUT...
Cons: It LIMITS YOUR DOWNLOADS TO 1GB PER DAY AND BLOCKS YOU FOR 24 HOURS IF YOU PASS THAT LIMIT. And it is expensive $35. The navigation is subpar as well.
Bottom Line: The 1GB download limit is an absolute deal breaker. They raised their price from $25 to $35 yet limited your usage. Good content, but because of the limitations and high price DO NOT waste your money on this site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Club

8. Shemale Club (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Druppie (3) 12-18-08  05:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *a lot of content
*some of the most attractive shemales I've ever seen
*lots of photos
*lots of videos
*most videos are dvd quality
Cons: *THERE IS A DOWNLOAD LIMIT*
*some downloads are broken or choppy
*not enough videos compared to photos
Bottom Line: Here is the bottom line. If you are looking into joining a shemale site for the first time this would be like starting from the top. For those of you who have joined Shemale sites before and haven't seen Shemale-club yet, what are you waiting for. I've actually joined the site several different times because it always leaves you wanting more.

By the way if you have never joined a shemale site before because you think it might mean you are gay, that is stupid because I'm straight and I think these girls are damn hot so give it a chance.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ladyboy Ladyboy

9. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0)

Pay
Active
87
furry feet (5) 01-21-09  12:03pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: lots of pretty girls

good quality videos

lots of content.

some ladyboy on ladyboy action

Details of where to find the girls if you actualy go there.
Cons: Quite expensive.

Not much hardcore. It seems the photographers have had sex with many these ladyboys so why not show it?
Bottom Line: Almost all the girls are attractive and they all masturbate to orgasm (although some don't produce anything due to hormones).

I'm starting with the most recent and working back which might skew my perception.

The scenes are very formulaic, its very rare to see the man behind the camera even reach out and touch something let alone get a blowjob (although some of the earlier sets don't seem to have this problem).

Wish list? I'd love to see more hardcore and ladyboys posing and dancing in groups, and some pissing, even if it's just in the toilet.

It's expensive but then I always join for a month and download a lot, so It's still worth a month's membership for the ton of vids I'm downloading. I'll be back for more in the future.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Futanaria

10. Futanaria (0)

Pay
Active
78
GCode (101) 06-04-09  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of real females portraying anime style futanari or shemales in both videos and photos.
- No DRM protection.
- No Download limit.
- Updates often, usually twice a week with either a photo shoot or a video.
- Price is decent at $16.95 for a one month stay and goes down in price afterwards.
- Videos are available in WMV format (720 X 480, ranging from 984 to 2004 kbps) and quicktime MOV format for download only. At the time of the review, there are currently 32 different videos.
- Pictures are in an average resolution at 1000 X 667, with one of the most non-intrusive watermark I've seen (it's extremely small). At the time of the review, there are currently 35 shoots totaling about 2,950 photos.
- Diary entries for dated updates with a small captioned story describing the scene.
- Model bio page with some comments describing the model and stats such as height, weight, boob size, and cock size.
Cons: - Photo sets are not available in easy zip format for downloading.
- Photo sets are accompanying photos of the videos. While they are true shoots, they are almost identical in terms of location, content, and outfits of the videos.
- Site navigation is a bit dreadful, while once you figure it out you can find the content easy, but there is a 10-15 minute learning curve to find it.
- No bonus features or scenes at all.
- No forum for communication. This would be a perfect feature for user input in to the scenes because it is so fantasy based.
- Model index bio page is nice but there are no links to their content from there, an easy model index would really help navigation.
Bottom Line: Futanaria portays real female models as dick girls in anime style futanari ("new-half, shemale") scenes. The penises are obviously fake and stay true to the anime style by being extremely exaggerated. Yes, these prosthetics are so big that they can usually suck them. Plus, they are actually molded quite well and look quite real. They do not look like just pieces of plastic attached to the model. Also, staying true to the anime style, these prosthetic penises actually shoot a load and boy, do they shoot a lot. If you have ever seen futanari style or even anime hentai, the ejaculations are usually largely exaggerated. This place stays true to those type of cumshots with them spurting massive amounts of white substance. But, they do go in to the cornfactor by giving some models in sets this extremely large boob vest. I know that they are trying to stay somewhat true to anime because a lot of anime girls have extremely large breasts, these 'boob vests' bring in too much humor and corniness that it actually destroys some sets in my opinion. But, they actually spray 'milk' which may add to the fantasy.

A large perk of the site that I was pleasantly surprised was the attractiveness of the models. I really thought that models that were willing to be involved with this type of site would be far in between, they actually picked up a few hotties. While there is not a huge index, the site does contain 9 with bios and a few new ones without one up yet. I'd say around 10-12 at the time of this review. The models do a pretty good job at acting and are really in to the scenes which is a plus. I really thought they would be laughing and doing a poor job doing these scenes, but they are actually quite erotic.

The videos vary in content with some solo masterbation scenes and girl on girl. A large plus for the site is they take certain themes and do a good job at portraying them. Some examples are a wedding night with two futanari girls, mud wrestling, and geishas having sex. The sex is always with two girls with the fake cocks and they do have sex with these massive cocks. The videos, while being a bit low in bitrate, actually look pretty good in terms of low grain and average lighting. While they are a bit amatuerish in style, there is no extreme jiggling of the camera or a lot of chitter chatter amongst the camera man and model.

The photos are average. I can't say they are the best or the worst I have ever seen. They could be a bit larger but the watermark is almost non-existant. Since they are accompanying sets, they are almost identical to the videos so you get almost the same content.

This site is strictly fantasy based and actually interesting if you are a fan of anime style porn and would like to see it portrayed in real life. The props are well made, the models are in to the scenes, and can actually be highly erotic. It's the technical stuff that kills this site such as no zips, bad navigation, below average res of photos, and bitrate of vids.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ladyboy Gold

11. Ladyboy Gold (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Druppie (3) 03-07-10  07:34am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very attractive Ladyboys
Large archive of HQ photos
most scenes are bareback!
Cons: almost all scenes are P.O.V.
navigation is a bit lacking
could use more hardcore video content
Bottom Line: I joined Ladyboygold with two things in mind: I knew I'd be able to see a lot of bareback hardcore sex and beautiful Ladyboys. I was sure that there would be plenty of hardcore content to go around since with access to Ladyboygold I also got access to ladyboysfuckedbareback as well. I wasn't completely disappointed, but let me explain.

So you can get value from this review, let me tell you what I like in a good shemale or ladyboy scene. I love to see bareback (no condom) sex, I also like to see the camera angles change so that I get to see many different points of view. I really love seeing a man have sex with a transsexual but every now and then its nice to see the tables turned.

Unfortunately all the research I did and previews I saw for the site still had me believing I'd see everything I wanted. First off, yes there is a lot of bareback sex! The down side to the bareback sex is that most of it is shot in P.O.V. When I say most I mean practically every scene. There is nothing wrong with P.O.V. but I just think that they should almost advertise the site as such. Another thing that bothered me is that a lot of the video content is solo masturbation. Again, nothing wrong with that but I'm just not that into solo stuff, I want Hardcore action! I can't recall any scenes where that Ladyboy fucked the man either :(

Well the site is not without some positives. But overall if you are looking for a HQ hardcore site this might not be the best site for your money. I encourage you to read my other reviews of some really fantastic Transsexual sites!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extreme Ladyboys

12. Extreme Ladyboys (0)

Pay
Active
79
GCode (101) 03-04-09  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Decent to great quality videos
-Exclusive content
-Shemsle models range from femboy to feminine
-Exclusive models
Cons: -Site navigation is average
-4 GB daily download limit
-Some concepts are a bit unsatisfying
Bottom Line: Okay, to start off, this site is basically for people who are in to ladyboys and want some hardcore action. There are a few solo scenes but hardcore is the basis. As for the 'extreme' part in the title, there really isn't anything that I found overly hardcore, the closest thing I suppose to extreme would be food play.

As for the videos, they are in some decent quality. As for the content, well it just varies. I found some exclusive models I have not seen anywhere doing some great scenes. However, there are a lot of others I've seen doing okay footage. One of the things I just found unsatisfying and a bit lame, is a male star on this site who dresses as "The Shadow". He wears a skin tight nylon suit and goggles. He then proceeds to screw the ladyboys, I just found it a bit lame. It's give or take with the content here, I found like 25-50% of the scenes are really worth the watch. By the way, I added a bit more percentage out there because there are quite a bit of femboys, However, I don't feel these are the best, but I do know they are popular amongst others. But, I noticed a lot are not truly ultra femboys but more as crossdressing males that are shaved completely (not the small hormone titties, etc.).

The pics are usually stills of the shoots or just photo sets with no video to match. They are decent, not a huge factor and you may be disappointed as a picture buff. The res is okay and is available in zip format.

This site is free with other sites as a loyalty bonus with ladyboy-69, longmint, and the other exoticgold sites. You can also join as a regular member. However, I just never see this site as that. It seems to be a decent bonus site, I just never see it breaking through as a regular member site for the majority. Although, I do suggest you get this site as a pick for the bonus site if you have a chance, there is some good stuff here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Interracial TGirl Sex

13. Interracial TGirl Sex (0)

Pay
Active
69
james4096 (126) 06-02-09  02:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - zip photoset downloads
- Frequent updates
- bonus access to Shemale Club
- Nice video resolution
- The site is well organized
- Fills a unique niche
Cons: - Library is small
- 4 GB Download Limit
- Very expensive at $35.00, especially for a new site.
Bottom Line: Interracial Tgirl Sex is a new site for 2009 that is centered on sex between men and shemales who are of different ethnic backgrounds. As you'd expect it is mostly black men and white trannies, but there are 2 sets that are the reverse. The site is run by famous TS pornstar Wendy Williams, and features herself and other girls like Olivia Love, Kimber James and Natassia Dreams. There are quite a few scenes with South American Models(which screams "cheap") but no asians.

Currently there are 23 videos. The breakdown is: 17 "hardcore" sex videos, 4 solo and 2 "behind the scenes." There are 3 qualities of WMV 500x280(400kbps), 1280x720(1400kbps) and 1280x720(4000kbps). The highest resolution looks pretty good and if you've joined any of the company's other sites it's similar to their highest quality vids. There are also Ipod mp4 and Flash videos available at 640x480.

As far as photos go there are 11 solo sets and 15 hardcore. You have three resolutions to choose from 1600x1600, 1200x1200 or 1024x1024. Those indicate the size of whatever is bigger, the width or height. Those are decent sizes and about what you should expect from a brand new site, though they could have gone to 2000. All sets offer zip downloads in all three formats.

The site is updating at a pretty good rate, they update almost everyday. However the site is still new and there is not much content. You do(for now that is) get bonus access to Shemale Club, and that's a pretty big site. The site is arranged by type of scene or by model name and there is a search engine.

I got access to this site as a bonus for joining shemale club, but I would not have joined this site by itself In addition to not being the type of site I prefer it is also too damn expensive. The scenes are decent and the quality is nice, but the price is not right. I think $35.00 is the absolute maximum one should have to pay for any porn site, and in terms of quantity the site is not worth it. My advise to those who are really interested in a niche like this is to wait a few months until the site has grown. Otherwise stay away.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit TS Kimber James

14. TS Kimber James (0)

Pay
Active
79
GCode (101) 06-11-09  09:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive and non-exclusive content of North American TS model Kimber James doing a variety of things such as solo stuff and hardcore.
- Updates once a week with either a photo set or a video.
- No DRM protection.
- Two options available for purchase. These include joining the site by itself at $19.95 or as a network at $35.00 including 6 other popular North American TS stars (details in bottom line).
- Videos are available in WMV format in mostly three options (High: 1280 X 720, 4002 kbps; Medium: 720 X 480, 1500 kbps; Low: 640 X 380, 600 kbps).
- Photo shoots are not always accompanying sets of the videos (similar in dress, content, and location) but mostly exclusive solo shoots of her. These are all available in easy zip format for download and have a non-intrusive watermark.
Cons: - 4 GB download limit.
- She changed her look drastically from when I remember her. She's got huge tits now, extremely puffy lips, and blonde hair. She looks like a shemale version of barbie. Personally, I find the new look worst than before but some may like it. It's mostly the lips that bother me.
- Claims she cannot 'get it up' in solo masterbation scenes, so you are not getting a cumshot in these shoots/videos.
- Some of the section's categories are not properly used such as the glamour section where only a few updates are within it but almost every solo shoot is glamour to begin with. It just messes with navigation a bit.
- No active forum for communication or ideas. A solo model site should always have this for suggestions.
Bottom Line: Kimber James is considered to some as the most popular and attractive North American TS model. Many have been anticipating her solo site for awhile now. Now that it is finally up and in a network, I basically joined the network for her content. However, to my surprise, she drastically changed her look as stated in the cons. I really enjoyed how she looked as a brunette and with the naturally skinny and feminine look. Now, she looks highly inflated and plastic. But, she's still more attractive than most TS and her content in this site is well done, that is if you enjoy hardcore TS scenes. The site's content can be accessed by being billed for the site alone or for $15 more, you join a network site including 6 other North American TS models including TS Foxxy, Kelly Shore, Kimber James, Mia Isabella, JesseTS, and Arabic TS Mariam. While still being quite expensive, the second deal is obviously the better choice because you get a lot more content.

The video area is broken down in to two categories which are 'solo' and 'hardcore'. The solo area provides 5 videos which are attempts at masterbation scenes. I say this because she has stated from information I got elsewhere, that she cannot get hard during a photo shoot. Whatever. Anyways, these scenes are quite boring because many TS fans like masterbation to orgasm scenes and these just don't do it at all. This is where the site loses it's points the most. They are videos of her posing around and fondling a soft penis, just not what TS fans look for. The hardcore scenes are well done with her mostly in the bottom position and enjoying the scenes as well. She does get hard in these and the camera work is done very well. The clarity is great and I enjoyed these scenes a lot. At the time of this review, there are 10 scenes.

The photo shoot section provides the same categories as the videos plus two more including 'friends' and 'glamour'. However, the glamour area contains just 6 shoots with both solo and hardcore sets and her section of solo contains mostly glamour shoots to begin with. So, with that being said, the site contains mostly glamour photos of her. The solo section does have a few shoots of her in a bikini or regular 'to the mall' outfits, she is done up in a quite glamourous way making all the shoots glamour in my opnion. There are plenty of these at 33 at the time of the review. The hardcore area are accompanying shoots of the hardcore videos. The guests area contains a accompanying shoot of her with a girl that's in the video section.

This site got me excited to join but the new look was an unpleasant surprise in my opinion. With that and the solo videos I was a bit disapointed. However, the solo photo shoots are well done and the hardcore scenes as well. I'd recommended this site if you love this model just to get that content. However, I could never recommend this site for it's solo video content and I would suggest joining the network for $15 more based on this information.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tranny Boss

15. Tranny Boss (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
onlinelust (4) 07-18-09  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some top tranny models.
- Rarely seen tranny action (double anal, pissing and creampie).
Cons: - Clicking upgrade link in trial immediately charges, no confirmation or terms presented.
- Network is not separate sites; simply one site with several thin categories to choose from.
- High quality option is mediocre.
- Several models go unnamed or unlisted in models section.
- Very expensive for little content.
- Two prechecked sites on sign-up.
- Slow download speeds.
Bottom Line: Some of the rare action my easily lure you in, but I strongly advise to stay away. This site is too expensive for it's lack of content. The experience as a non-member compared to actual membership is a world of difference. Night in day; all the content is on one site, and also doesn't appear to be regularly updated based on the size of this website. The are some nice models in some hard to find action, but even with that in mind, this site is one of the worst I have ever subscribed to.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Futanaria

16. Futanaria (0)

Pay
Active
82
Gazette Risque (55) 05-27-10  04:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-27-10  04:58am  (Update History)
Reason: Score wasn't right.
Pros: * A website devoted to real girls with gigantic cocks
* A couple of well known actresses (mostly in the older videos)
* Videos available in both WMV and MOV
* A hentai fetish brought to life! Very imaginative!
* A diary is kept to keep you informed about the updates
* Advertisement free website
* A clean and clear looking website, looks cute too. Unless you really hate the color pink.
* All exclusive content. Really a one of a kind website.
* Download manager friendly, no DRM, no download limits.
* Update every 5 days. So 1 video update every 10 days and 1 gallery update every 10 days.
* The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Cons: * They have been using some "cheaper" girls in some of the last videos. Also no more well known stars for a while now. Very minor con.
* Not a whole lot of different video formats. Could benefit from more options and HD.
* No upload date with any of the videos or galleries
* The "cum" they use is a bit too fake but again, this is only a very minor con.
* Not enough swallowing in the videos
* Updates have slowed to once every 5 days. One new video every 10 days.
* Galleries still aren't zipped for easy download.
* Navigation could be easier. Just the homepage is sort of weird at first. When you find the video page, all is well.
* Could use a search function and a forum.
* They seem to be slowly losing the finesse they had in the beginning.
* There's at least a month between the gallery, which is first put up and the video which goes with the aforementioned gallery (or vice versa).
Bottom Line: Futanaria.com is a website which brings a hentai fetish of "dickgirls" to life! The website started in May, 2009.

If transsexuals/she-males, dickgirls, hentai, fake dicks/breasts or massive loads of sperm isn't your thing, please steer clear of this site. As it's filled with hot girls bringing a very special hentai niche to life!

When you first enter the site, the navigation seems a bit confusing but you get used to it quickly. On the left you'll see 2 small previews of videos and galleries acting as links to the sub-pages for videos and bios.

You might want to check the bio page first as it gives you an idea of every girl available and makes it a more personal experience. The only thing missing is links to the girls' videos. After that, head on down to the video-page.

Once you have reached the videos, you will see a big list of about 20 videos. All with a little screenshot and 2 links next to it for .wmv and .mov files. Nothing fancy but it does the job.
Yet, it does lack the somewhat required HD format almost every site offers these days.

On the top and bottom of the list is a small link to "More Videos". This goes on for about 3 pages. So yes, if you did your math correctly the site currently offers about 60 videos.
Not really bad for a site that's been around for a year now. Too bad the video updates slowed down to 1 every 10 days. Same goes for the galleries.

The videos feature girls wearing cute outfits with gigantic fake cocks spewing gallons of fake sperm. On a rare occasion they even have gigantic fake breasts with humongous nipples spewing fake breast milk.

No real cocks or men anywhere, luckily! Just wanted to mention this before they decide to hire a guy for once. This would totally ruin the experience. Anyway, the girls have sex with each other or play with themselves and get drenched in sperm.

The only thing missing is the girls swallowing. They have gallons of fake cum and only a drop is swallowed. And even this is a rare occasion.

When you are done downloading, head on to the galleries.
What? You can't find it? You're not the first! Head back to the main page, scroll down to the bottom of the main page and click on the small link in the bottom right corner called "See More Scenes". There ya go!

They could certainly benefit from a little user input through a forum to avoid these issues. Also, a search function would be nice.

A diary is also kept, which is partly featured on the main page. Each entry contains a link to either a video or gallery update. Not sure, who writes the diary though...

All in all, the website is a lot of fun but doesn't offer a lot of content. The navigation is the site's biggest issue.

Luckily it's only $ 17 a month. Though you'd probably be better off signing up every once in a while to catch the updates as there are only 3 new videos each month. It's download manager friendly and doesn't have a download limit.

The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit TS Mariana Cordoba

17. TS Mariana Cordoba (0)

Pay
Active
55
PornoPro (10) 01-02-12  01:33pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Picture quality is very high resolution. Unfortunately there are no other Pro's.
Cons: The movies are decent, but you cannot download any of them on the main site. A few 'Friends' movies are available for download on a connecting site, but quality is poor.

Once on the Friends connecting site, navigation becomes archaic at best. Lots of links promising galleries, but they only lead to home pages of other TS sites to join.

Some photo galleries have ZIP file download options, most do not, though you can right-click on them and save them that way.

Photo galleries have way too much filler photos. Example: A gallery has 120 photos, but the first 90 are just the models (Mariana and/or a fellow model) standing around.

After surfing the site for twenty minutes or so, you are blocked for a while from further viewing for bandwidth reasons.

Biggest Con of all? The site is really small. Roughly 36 movies and 35 photo galleries.
Bottom Line: I really love Mariana Cordoba, she's just one of the most sexy, glamorous and beautiful transgendered women on planet Earth.

I've wanted to join her site for a while, but could never find what I felt was an honest review of the site. So, I decided to take the plunge and take a chance.

I am so sorry that I did. Love you Mariana, but your site sucks. Movie quality is decent, but none are downloadable. Picture quality is very high, but way too many filler photos. I don't mind a few filler pics, but 75% of the gallery?

I was able to navigate every photo gallery in less than 45 minutes as there are only ~35 of them.

Still wading through the videos. I'm frustrated I can't download them for later viewing, but most of them are pretty decent. You can choose standard SWF, MP3 or HiDef FLV. None of them are DVD quality by a long shot.

There is a blog (tsmariana.com), but its really just a giant advertisement for her real site (tsmarianacordoba.com). Nothing wrong with this, but its kind of boring.

There is also a Forum, but its full advertisements for other paysites and drooling guys begging to meet Mariana. Boring as well.

There is also a link to another site you can visit (using the same user/pass) called MyShemaleFriends.Com. Its a sad little conglomeration of random pictures and movies, most of which can already be found free on the Net.

The worst part of this site is that after 20 minutes of surfing, you are 'timed-out' and told to come back later, that bandwidth needs to be conserved for other customers.

Mariana is so talented and beautiful, this site really does not do her justice. It needs a world of improvement.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Toyed Shemales

18. Ass Toyed Shemales (0)

Pay
Active
85
kman1982 (13) 07-26-07  04:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + A good selection of videos available, currently over 60
+ Crystal clear high def videos 1280x720 WMV at 3100kbps quality including the option to download other lower quality mpeg formats.
+ Guaranteed weekly updates
+ Access to other shemale sites including shemalesgetfucked.com which has even more hd content, again with weekly updates
+ Picture sets are available in high res and each gallery can be downloaded as an archive file suck as zip
+ A behind the scenes feature
Cons: - Not all videos are high defintion, around 35-40 of the videos are in hd, the others are in low quality mpeg format and are poor quality,
- The content level of the site needs to grow more to keep your interest and also to justify the subscription charge
- There is currently no search facility so you have to browse the entire video archive, although this is not a problem yet, when the site expands this will become more of an issue
Bottom Line: Overall I liked ass toyed shemales which had some genuinely attractive transexuals including some of the more recogisable names in the niche such as Thays Schiavinato and Leona. Each scene is a good length and typically features a girl in a very nice outfit playing with toys of a variety of shapes and sizes including vegetables which can make an appearance!

If you get bored of the solo action there is also shemalesgetfucked.com which can also be accessed through the membership bonus sites and contains a good selection of hardcore content including 1 on 1 and threesomes. With weekly updates on all sites, they are adding videos constantly

Although the site is still growing there is not a huge amount of content, but if you want attractive transexual girls presented in hd then this has to be one of the best sites out there at the moment.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zoe Fuck Puppet

19. Zoe Fuck Puppet (0)

Pay
Active
60
poiu (14) 03-04-08  03:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: AWESOME looking girl!

Easy to navigate
Cons: NOT enough UPDATES

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE REPLIES

VIDEO quality is mediocre
Bottom Line: This girl has more potential than most but falls short in the dedication field. Some of the vids were broken and some were poor in quality.
The content was erotic and creative but the lack of updates and lack of customer service left me limp after a week.
I'd check it out for a month but avoid it if you're looking for any consistency.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Females On Shemales

20. Females On Shemales (0)

Pay
Active
72
james4096 (126) 07-12-09  09:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Does a good job answering a rarely seen niche
- No DRM or download limits
- Bonus access to network sites
- Zip Downloads of photosets
- Exclusive Content
- New video quality is pretty good
Cons: - Older photos and videos are lower in quality
- Streaming only on older videos
- Lack of updates, They went 6 months this year without one.
- Navigation is not great
- Photo rez could be better
Bottom Line: The site is called Females on Shemales and that's what you get. Hardcore sex between
Brazilian girls and trannies. Sometimes the trannies can cum, sometimes not. You never know. I am aware that some trannies enjoy fucking women, but some of them don't and when that happens the action is dull. You'll find the usual Brazilian trannies here like Carla Noves and Shayane Lima.

The latest videos are 1280x720 which is pretty good. Of course they could be a little clearer, but this quite good compared to most shemale sites. You only have the choice between wmv and m4v(mac and ipod) file formats. You can stream vids in your browser(wmv not flash). Older videos are streaming only, but that is only the first 20.

There are 40 photosets and the latest images are 1070x1600, not terrible. The photos go along with the videos but they have missed a few especially lately. You can download the photoset in zip files.

The past month they have been adding an update every 10 days, but this year they went the first 6 months with only one update(in January).

The navigation has problems. You have to go through each page of videos and can't skip ahead. Also you can't search by model on the front page or by popularity.

There are two problems I have with this site that are a matter of personal taste. First IMHO shemales and females do not always look good together. You really notice how much bigger and masculine they are when paired with an actual woman. This isn't always the case though.
My second complaint is not just with this site, but with most shemale sites featuring Brazilian content. Some of the Brazilian models are very attractive, but it is clear that so many sites use Brazilians because it is so damn cheap to film them. The actresses usually give very poor performances and look spaced out a times or constantly looking at the cameraman for direction. They are not getting paid much and do not enjoy it so they are just there to get their money and go. Also, most of them only speak Portuguese so you rarely see scenes with dialogue or scenarios. The result is an inferior product.

Joining gives you access to Tranny Solos, Shemale Sandwich, My Dream Shemale, Shemale Blowjobs and Lucky Ladyboy. All of the sites with the exception of Lucky Ladyboy feature Brazilians, however that site is new and there are only 4 scenes. You also get access to some gay and straight sites as well. The majority of the network sites are gay sites, but they appear to be expanding their straight content.

This is an okay site and network and it's not too expensive. You get a lot of different configurations involving shemales, the network only lacks TS on TS. If you know anything about Brazilian tranny sites, then you have an idea of what you're getting. If you like to see Brazilian shemales fucking girls then you'll probably like this site. But if you like American or Asians this might not appeal to you.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ladyboy Gloryhole

21. Ladyboy Gloryhole (0)

Pay
Active
82
alexmedia (22) 05-24-10  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good content quality (videos and pics).
- Regular updates
- No DRM protection
- Streaming Videos
- Exclusive Layboy content
- Download content in ZIP format
- HD videos
- Really good looking models
- Good content amount (around 90 sets)
- No download limits
Cons: - Poor Navigation
- A little bit expensive
- No search option and no model index
- The gloryhole part definitely not in every scene.
- Advertisement of Ladyboy Gold in member zone.
- Only .wmv format available to download.
- Many sets don't have photos or have only screencaps.
- "Next Updates" section is frozen.
Bottom Line: This site offers exclusive gloryhole content with Thai ladyboys.

Navigation
Navigation is very poor. Actually navigation is similar to what you see on the tour page. There is no search option? no categories or any kind of index (model index or any other). Preview pictures quite big that makes navigation even harder. I think navigation can be more user friendly.

Content
The content has good quality and all exclusive. Videos come in pretty good-looking HD format and available for download. Quality of videos is pretty nice (WMV format, Bit-Rate: 4000k, Resolution: 1280x720). You can watch video scenes in streaming format as well. Picture galleries available in ZIP archives for download but some sets miss pictures or have only screencaps. Quality of pictures is good too (Photos - 1200 x 800, Screencaps - 1280 x 720).
Don't be confused with "gloryhole" thing. I wouldn't say the most content are gloryhole. The gloryhole videos are mixed with hardcore and masturbation scenes. The most videos don't even have gloryhole scenes.

Bonus
The site dosn't offer any bonuses. There is advertisement of Ladyboy Gold site, but you have to buy membership.

Total
Ladyboy Gloryhole is a good site with exclusive ladyboy content. There are some nice hardcore and gloryhole scenes. I think is worth to join despite problems with navigation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Andrea Nobili Productions

22. Andrea Nobili Productions (0)

Pay
Active
80
BenThruston (11) 12-16-10  04:21pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Recent updates very good quality SD H264/AVC videos, about 2000 to below 3000 kbps
+Video DL's for Ipod (though I don't have an I-anything to test videos)
+Flash streams avail. at 800,400,200 kbps
+Some good looking models
+Updates full scenes twice weekly
+No DRM
+No DL limits hit so far
Cons: -Navigation/layout could use more refinement, but not a major neg as its probably more aestetics.
-MP4 container only for DL's
-Older, early updates seem to be low bitrate ~1000 kbps MPEG-4/ASP videos, but are low in number compared to current collection
-May have issues w/ playback for DL's and need to set proper aspect ratio for videos in player. Videos are for most part 720x480, not resized and player may not detect display ratio.
-No HD here, for those who "can't go back"
-Some videos have a photo pack available, some do not
Bottom Line: A good site with a lot of potential, starting with the director whom the site is for. Might be known for some of his Italian shemale movies, and like myself was reason I was drawn in to join.

Important note though, as there are different types of shemale porn enjoyers...this site prides itself on "active" shemales. In other words, if the guy being on the receiving end is a total turnoff, probably want to avoid, as there's a load of it. Not like you aren't warned though, lol. If that isn't a huge problem, then you'll probably enjoy the action in the videos despite some small issues and not being HD.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Club

23. Shemale Club (0)

Pay
Active
88
GCode (101) 06-22-11  10:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Several years (5+) of exclusive content featuring shemales in a variety of scenes including solo and hardcore scenes of all types. A long time ago I believe there was some non-exclusive and exclusive content updated.
- No DRM.
- Newest videos for about 3 to 4 years are at 1280 X 720, ~4000 kbps. Gradual decrease as years ago down eventually with the usual 320 X 240 and "in parts" videos.
- Pictures are available via zip download and at 1600 X 1200. Again, there is a gradual decrease resulting in lower resolutions the older you get.
- Model index with some info for contact information if needed.
- Additional access to Private Transsexual and Shemale Scenes when joining.
- Active forum and requests are sometimes considered for members.
- Models are not limited to North Americans but South Americans, Thai, and other countries as well. However, the bulk is North and South American models.
- Updates daily with a photo set then video set interchanging every other day (Usually).
Cons: - As with most sites around this long, overall quality in photos and videos decrease as they get older. This is to be expected of course but there is no schedule to revamp these scenes like many sites do.
- Navigation can be a bit quirky with where to find things. Everything could just be simplified and easier to find.
- Site design looks better on the tour than the actual members area. It's mostly the same but the purple link buttons look dated, as well as the left frame.
- Scenes and sets could be a bit more descriptive but they are properly named. It's not too difficult to know what you are getting but it could be better.
- A common thing of most sites is to use the 'same shoot' video and photo set as two different updates. This site is another one of them, it's so common place that many are used to it but it still kind of irks me. It's not a big deal but I'm not a huge fan of it.
- Download limit of about of about 6 GB which is low these days. A huge turn off for some!
Bottom Line: Shemale Club is one of the longest and largest quality TS sites around. The company involved in this site has come a long way in the recent years with providing this site and creating individual sites for more popular models. However, these sites are not included. However, the plus is these models usually make an appearance often on this site. One can usually find most of the extremely popular mainstream models of the time but also some gems that many may not even seen before. Overall, it's a large mix of the new, old, known, and the unknown.

The sets and scenes are very much on the professional side of things. Even draped backgrounds are used for some of the photo sets. Most scenes are solo but there is plenty of hardcore scenes as well. Many are involving a TS and a male with the male being a prominent hardcore star in TS porn. Many of the males are repeats used in most scenes. The solo stuff are usually glamour style shoots with the model extremely 'prettied up' and wearing weekend 'going out' clothes or dresses. Usually, scenes start with a strip shoot eventually leading in solo masturbation resulting in a cum shot. I suppose many can say they are repetitive and I agree. Nothing really innovative is brought to the table but such high quality models are used that I have to do some give and take. So, in my opinion, the models are so quality that the repetitive nature does not bother me as much.

The additional access to a solo shoot site in Private Transsexual and a DVD scene rip site in Shemale Scenes is a welcome aspect. They add even more content to an already massive amount of stuff and actually gives you something to download if you reach your download limit. Yes, the download limit is also present on the other sites as well I believe. But, that leaves about 18 GB a day of stuff that can be downloaded. I just think the additional sites bring nothing but positivity to the site. However, the download limit is low and if one is new to the site, it can be a burden trying to get a massive amount of content for their dollar in the 30 days. But, the content is so great (especially in the 4 years ago and above) that it's worth it.

Shemale Club brings together a mix of different content and provides it in a professional manner. Nothing is really amateur about the site besides the design and navigation which is not a huge quirk. With that and the addition of models from all sorts of different areas of the world, the site hits high on many marks. Daily updates and the addition of a few extra sites adds to the merit. However, a daily download limit and repetitive nature of the scenes can be overbearing or outweigh a good model base. But, the site brings enough to the table to keep a membership going after 30 days and makes the higher than usual price of $35 worth it. Additionally, active communication between staff and members is a plus and shows care. Overall, this site is one, if not, the premier site to get TS models in excellent shoots.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit TS Pussy Hunters

24. TS Pussy Hunters (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (367) 06-19-12  06:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +All exclusif content.
+The only site that I'm aware that offers this type of fetish.
+You can stream videos online.
+You can download the videos in WMV and MP4. Basic resolution for the WMV is 720x576.
+They offer the HD version of all their videos.
+They have a nice selection of models from teens to more mature ones.
+Content is dated and they update with one new scene each friday.
Cons: -The site is tiny with only 12 scenes and they only update once a week so it will take many months before they have a decent amount of content.
-This is primarily a video site because you can't download the photoset in one zip file. They breakdown the scene into 3 or more section which can be downloaded as a single zip file.
-I don't normally put price as a negative but since this one is 35$ and there is currently only 12 videos then it's hard not to at least mention it.
Bottom Line: *I debated whether I should join now or wait until they had a lot more content because the site is expensive. I finally decided to join right away because I thought that if they don't get enough new members then it's going to be hard to justify to Kink that they need to make new scenes when they don't see anyone joining the site. Another huge reason is that I have never seen another site with this kind of content. I know that some will have the odd TS with a girl but these are often in the minority and they are mixed with amny scenes with TS with TS or TS with guys. The only kind of TS piorn that I watch is the one where the TS is having sex with a woman and the one doing the deed. I have no interest in seeing a TS receiving a strapon from the girl.

*The sex scenes are well shot, there is a little scenario to each of them and the chemistry is quite good between the women and the TS. The TS all have a decent hard-on and they know how to use their equipment. A major plus for me is that more than half of the scenes include the girls receiving anal penetration from the TS. Most of the scenes include a condom and I don't expect this to change because many TS shoot porn in the gay market or at least with gay performers. It would be next to impossible to hire performers that shoot porn in the hetero market to have sex with performers that shoot for the gay market.


**If you are into this type of fetish then you won't find any better than this site. Actually you probably won't find an other site. By default if you aren't into this type of porn then you should avoid.

**I'm not using the fact that the site has so little content in my score.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemales Fuck Girls

25. Shemales Fuck Girls (0)

Pay
Active
75
Getreal (Disabled) 08-17-07  06:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: easy to navigate
lots of pics
lots of videos
exclusive content.
Cons: avi video format
has not been updated since Jan. 2007
Bottom Line: If you are into the lesbian shemale thing and want to see the current content it is a pretty decent site.
But, don't wait around for updates.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 103 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.39 seconds.