Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 1082 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Nubiles.net

26. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
82
obsessedoverit (8) 10-28-08  02:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Obviously there is great quality to be had here at Nubiles. A large amount of HD content of predominantly petite amateurs can be found in both the videos (1280x720) and photos.

No drm, no DL limits, the site is a breeze to navigate

Lots of download options. Photos can be downloaded at three different sizes. The vids are offered at a few different sizes also.

Nubiles offers the unique option of downloading photos based on certain niches. For instance: At the bottom of each models page you can download photos sets that just focus on the ass, face, tits, etc. This didnít really appeal to me but itís creative and unique. It also shows how the creators are working hard to provide a quality site!
Cons: I was disappointed in the lack of diversity/variety of models here. No Asian or ebony models to be found. Itís not as though the models are ugly theyíre just all very similar young petite amateur euro and American girls. As a result I lost interest after a week :(

Everything is filmed on a couch or a bed. The model gets interviewed then masturbates or the model does an interview then does light hardcore. Kind of boring.

The photo galleries while great in quality are even less exciting than the videos here. I think this loss of excitement all stems from the models being the same generic type. I felt like I was looking at the same girl wearing the same thing every time.
Bottom Line: Donít get me wrong this site is great for fulfilling that everymanís fantasy of seeing that cute girl next door type just going for it. If thatís what youíre into you wonít be disappointed.

The problem here was a general lack of variety and excitement. A lot of TBP users compare this site to FTV and I have to say FTV does a better job addressing these two issues. Instead of interviewing the girl in a generic studio setting why not interview her outside in public where she can flash or do something to generate excitement? It's just funner that way.

I realize this is not my niche but I also see some room for improvement. Either Iím getting burnt out on porn or having the same type of girl do the same thing on camera every time is just plain boring! I hope itís the latter!!

A discount can be found at http://www.paysitediscounts.com/
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Core Club

27. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Newbie
85*
Dmander6 (0) 05-08-09  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Best TEEN site on the web currently!
Excellent for fans cute teen girls getting abused with raw sex.
A lot of deep throat face fucking.
Super hot ANAL penetration of cute teen girl looking pained and screaming.
VERY exciting and pleasing to watch.
Cons: No zip files
No high rez pictures
No daily updates
Bottom Line: Fantastic site! No fake acting. Just great if you like the look of a cute teen girl face, down on her knees getting rammed in the ass. The most satisfying ring of sites I have come across. JUST GREAT -a shame that there is not hundreds of sites like this
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

28. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Farrow (2) 08-17-09  08:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Nubiles.net:

The models are very cute and sexy girls - all in the 18 - 22 age range, the vast majority being 18-20. Both American and East European girls are heavily represented, with an occasional Latina and Canadian.

Very large selection of very hot videos and photos sets - with 3 new models weekly. At least one does hardcore, with the other two doing masturbation scenes or playing with toys.

Nubiles.net is the easiest and most viewer-friendly site.

Everything loads very quickly, the videos and photosets download rapidly and in high quality.

Search features such as the photographic and alphabetic directories of the models make it wonderfully easy to search and navigate. And the search capability by various model characteristics and video/photo features is the easiest and fastest I have come across.

Large amount of content of photos and videos of girls on the site to search and enjoy.
Cons: For those wishing a great deal of hardcore, the site only adds one new hardcore model per week.
Bottom Line: I have yet to find another site with so many quality updates per week, very cute and hot models, and with such excellent viewer-friendly and navigation features.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

29. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
90
dracken (246) 08-01-09  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-05-09  08:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Joined the site again, and looked at the updates. Big improvement
Pros: FIRST OF ALL this is a very subjective review so keep that in mind as I list my pros and cons for this site.

-nice young looking teenagers (barely legal but all are 18 as far as I could tell) I think the quality of the girls (cute faces, petite) increased significantly.

-nice navigation+ easy downloading

-large amount of content

-a lot of info about the models helping you know them

-members board

- a lot of options for leaving feedback. The webmasters really care about your opinion.

- much more hardcore than before (my main con argument is slowly proving to be a mute point)
Cons: - there are teens who do hardcore and teens who do softcore and rarely do the two mix. Which means that instead of watching a girl go from solo shots to anal or, something hard like that, you get some newcomers who only do the hard and the cute teens who only do solo and toy scenes. This makes the site actually feel like two different sites, one with good looking solo cute teens and one with random hardcore girls.

Out of the top ten rated girls only four have sex, but wait the four are actually two girls placed in the top rated twice. Which brings me to the website owners attitude. I feel like they are trying to cheat us their approach is just to bring in more hardcore girls instead of getting the cutter teens to do the hardcore and the softcore...

This attitude makes me wish they had made two sites but instead they chose to make one single site that brags it has teens doing both softcore and hardcore.
Bottom Line: EDIT: I re-joined this site recently and felt I simply HAD to re-view my review. I tried to leave as much of the original review there (the opinion below is from before joining the site again) but damn this site improved a lot since I last visited it. The girls were hot back then, they are awesome now and so many of them do hardcore as well as softcore. Thank you! That was exactly what I wanted from this site a progression of teens going through all the stages from stripping to hardcore. Thank you! This site is a must on my list now. Keep up the good work guys.





I am a fan of hardcore teen porn and I felt cheated by the Nublies team and I disliked their approach to the website as well as the direction they were taking the project. I expected the girls they highlight to go all the way in a nice progression.


If you can look past the difference in hardcore and softcore models the website has a nice, big collection of photos and videos. But if you like hardcore I'd recommend other teen sites before this one, to be honest.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Stars Only

30. Teen Stars Only (0)

Pay
Active
79
lk2fireone (194) 08-01-10  07:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM
-No download limit
-No site timeout
-Exclusive content for about 1/2 of the sites in the network.
-Exclusive content for the teenstarsonly site.
-File download options:
hi, medium, low quality WMV
MP4 ( Portable Devices )
MOV ( Quicktime Video )
-Zip files for the photosets
Cons: -Limited search options: Can search by name of model, or by date of update. But can't search by description of model, by description of type of sex action.
-Clumsy navigation.
-Going from one of the network sites to another is clumsy.
-Trying to see/search the vid files on a site is clumsy.
-Advertising for other sites on each page.
-Poor file names. Files are named with a number and the suffix "high", "medium", or "low", depending on whether you download the high, medium or low quality file. But if you want to know who the model is, or a short description of the action, you have to manually make up your own file record.
-You need a fast connection to play the flash files. My ISP connection downloads at 150-160 Kb/s, so I could not play the videos by flash. The flash video would stutter and stop, stutter and stop. So to see what the video was like, I had to download the entire video, then play the file.
Bottom Line: Cons (continued):
-Because I have a slow ISP connection (150-160 Kb/s download speed), it takes almost 2 hours to download a single video in high quality.
-The video files are fairly large size:
One sample movie, 25 minutes runtime:
Full Movie ( High Quality ) - ( 989.56 Mb)
Full Movie ( Medium Quality ) - (500.93 Mb)
Full Movie ( Low Quality ) - (301.81 Mb)

Bottom Line:
Hardcore teen site. Mainly a video site. There is a large photoset for each video, but there is little to no erotic or artistic quality to the
photos, they are more like video captures of the hardcore action. The models can be very attractive: they are young, slender, Eastern European teens, but you can't easily see how attractive they are, it's goddamn hard to see what the faces of these girls are like: the head is often cut out of the picture, the body, even though young, slender and attractive, is not made to look attractive. It's gonzo video and gonzo photography, and there's no erotic value to the photos, little erotic value to the videos, which are hardcore meat factory fuck and suck.
Site is part of a nice-sized network. This site hasn't updated since March 2010, but other sites in the network are updating.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

31. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
80
TheSquirrel (53) 05-06-11  02:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: No DRM, no download restrictions, and no pre ticked cross selling dirty tricks.
Established company using Epoch as agent.
No regional discrimination.
A number of sites with a wealth of material and many pretty girls.
Not many tats and fake breasts.
$10 discount through TBP/PU.
Good quality high spec videos with the newer updating sites.
Updates are dated.
Model index.
Reasonable easy sign in. Once you have signed in you can go to any site on the network without going through the process again.
Pics are zipped.
Videos can be downloaded complete or in shorter segments.
The HD quality of the newer videos along with the unglamorous way they are shot, gives a real sense of two people having sex.
Cons: Awful, truly dreadful, uninspiring home pages, which all look the same. making it very hard to choose clips.
Surprisingly poor selection of pictures. Some look like video caps. Those that aren't video caps, or aren't badly lit, I find to be unerotic. Personally I think they do not make the most of the model.
Too many skinny girls. Teen does not have to mean anorexic.
Navigation is difficult because everything looks the same.
Some sites don't update at all, and the quality is quite poor on these. Private Teen Video and Home Teen Vids for example. Here you get too many close ups, or angles from a distance where you cannot see anything, and terrible dark lighting.
Too many condoms - mainly on the older sites.
The lighting and camerawork is better on the updating sites but the samey uninspired photography and camerawork makes everything, especially the models, look the same.
Little in the way of stripping, showing off the model's body, or build up of plot.
Bottom Line: It is just a personal thing, but I found this to be the most disappointing network I have visited. The girls are mostly of two types - white blonde and skinny, or white brunette and skinny, with little ethnic diversity. They all look very much alike. The way the videos and pics are shot exacerbates this impression. For some members, the thin girls will be an absolute plus, so I admit this is all about personal taste. I wish I had seen the Exotics4me review before I joined. It is very accurate imo. Add 10 points to the score if you like thin young models but subtract 15 if you don't.
Overall I found the network to be disappointing for photos, They often look like screen caps, and even those that don't do not, imo, capture the full beauty of the model. The one notable exception to this is the sadly defunct Nubiles HD where they have very good high definition photos. I found dimensions of 2048x1360 and 3168x4752 here, were mainly well lit, and made the models look good.

Some sites mostly do high. medium. and low quality videos in wmv, but the specs vary from site to site. High is generally 1280x720, medium is 860x480 and low is 480x270. However sometimes high quality is only 720x576. Some sites do high quality in wmv, medium in FLV and low in MP4 for portable devices, Fuck Studies in addition offers Ipod/Iphone Format and Mobile Format. Photo specs vary. 960x1440, 1024x768, 1280x853, 2048x1360, up to 3168x4752 on Nubiles HD, but once again the quality on the older defunct sites is not so good with specs down to 720x576.

You can download short two minute clips or whole videos. Streaming is available which I found to be good quality and customer friendly.
I think they try to give an impression of individual sites with different content on sites like Tricky Masseur and Beauty Angels, but for me, it is all very much of a muchness. Certainly the newer sites have much better video and picture quality, as well as content. The defunct ones are poor quality by today's standards. Poor in terms of both video and picture spec, poor lighting and poor camera angles. They are also a turn off for me, as they use condoms a lot.

Sites not updating - AT Movs, 18 First Sex, Lolly Hardcore, Teen Stars Only, Home Teen Vids, Solo Teen Girls, Gag-N-Gape, Old-N-Young, Teens 3 Some, They Didn't Know, About Girls Love, Drunken Teen Orgies, Boys Love 18, Coeds Reality, Nubile Girls HD, El Porno Latino.

I have tried to be as objective as possible. Obviously this network was not to my taste. I found the samey homogeneous nature of the videos and pics to be uninspiring and seemingly produced by a company that is using a painting by numbers approach. Despite this, if you are into slim young girls TMW will certainly be of interest, and I recommend you check it out. Despite the relative shortage of quality pictures, the video quality on the updating sites makes this a must see for those into a certain type of model, because there is plenty to see and download.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18 Only Girls

32. 18 Only Girls (0)

Pay
Active
92
elephant (65) 09-18-11  02:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: I'd say the major draw here is the quality of girls, very cute and some absolute stunners. Stasha is one to join the site for especially.

Some videos are hardcore done softly which I really like, kind of like x-art style with erotic soft setting and fly on the wall camera shots with professional quality camera work.

The network sites caters for most tastes, softer solo stuff, lesbian, group of girls naked (one of my favs), hardcore and also kinkier stuff like peeing too, one of the previews of this looked awesome but wasn't available sadly when I was a member.

Some really great photography too here, seems to be getting better.

Nice blog site to keep you interested when not a member which is important I feel.
Cons: Not too much to moan about but if I had to here it is.

Price could be cheaper for the network $19.99 would be great.

The search and navigation could need some improvement but I've seen worse.

Would be nice to have each girl with a profile page to say what stuff they have done and even non members could view, that would be a good edition, maybe even interviews and backstage stuff, its nice to find more out about them and this site has lots of regular girls exclusive to this network.
Bottom Line: Its been a few months since I was a member, I feel a new join is around the corner, maybe for Christmas as their new stuff looks very hot indeed. I haven't checked out the previews for this site for some time and the blog site 18onlygirlsblog.com but must say they really have come along way and I think this site may not get the credit it deserves.

Only sort of went on the site last week after seeing Lets Wake Him Up movie with Adria and Mia and never watched it yet since I downloaded it when I was a member and was well impressed. Very erotic and high class camera work. the site has these 2 ultra cuties Gloria and Stasha who look as though they have stepped right off the catwalk. words can't describe how cute Stasha is. Anyway in-case it may of missed you or gone under your radar I totally recommend this site, it is up there with my top ten sites. Check out the blog beforehand to see if it's the type of material you'd be interested in anyway.

Thumbs up from moi.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Tease

33. Only Tease (0)

Pay
Active
90
tangub (151) 08-22-12  11:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge site with an archive going back 10 years featuring 792 models in 9900+ photo sets (almost 1.2 million images) and 2300+ videos.
A huge array of outfits, costumes, lingerie, leg and footwear.
Exclusive content
Bonus sites Only Carla and Only Melanie included.
Photos in choice of 3 sizes, 711 x 1066, 1365 x 2048 and 2000 x 3000px
Zip download for each size.
Video download options are HD 1280 x 720 and High Res 640 x 360 wmv, HD and High Res streaming options plus an m4v download for ipod.
At least 3 updates every day of the week, some days can be up to 6.
All content date stamped right back to 2002.
All file sizes shown and video run times.
No apparent download limits.
Customizable browse options and excellent search engine.
10 free Fast Track credits provided allowing you to view forthcoming releases of your choice before they are officially released.
Choice of Epoch or CCBill for credit card payments.
Cons: The site is very softcore, any nudity is fairly tame and many models donít go any further than just topless, some not even that far.
Some repetition of outfits and shoot locations.
Oldest videos poor quality.
Videos quite short averaging 5-6 minutes.
If you prefer your HD videos in a format other than wmv you will be disappointed.
The most irritating thing for me were the zip downloads of the older photo sets (released up until about 2008 I think), after downloading and extracting the zips you have to click your way through 7-8 folders before arriving at the photos, really annoying.
Poor file naming, seemingly random meaningless numbers and letters so renaming required.
Ads in memberís area
Minimum 4 months subscription required to access ďVIP memberís areaĒ
Regional pricing with both CCBill and Epoch.
Bottom Line: For anyone considering a membership at Only Tease the main thing to consider is that it is a very softcore site containing very little explicit nudity. The site is all about the clothing, costumes, lingerie and hosiery being worn by the models, teasing and tantalising you with that flash of stocking top or suspender belt, catching a glimpse of their panties up their short skirts or a view of their cleavage down that tight blouse before she slowly removes the items of clothing one by one. You will find almost every type of outfit you could possibly think of from casual wear to business suits, glamorous evening gowns to clubbing wear, various uniforms like college girl, cheerleader, nurse, French maid to sports outfits and even some fictional characters such as Snow White and Alice in wonderland.

Amongst the near 800 models you will find some well known US and Euro models but what I really liked was the amazing collection of British models. Despite being from the UK I donít buy magazines or patronise the sleazy tabloid press so most of these page three models were completely unknown to me. I was planning to just stick around for 1 month and try to be selective about what I downloaded but there are so many gorgeous models I found it almost impossible to deny most of them space on my hard drive so as a result Iím already well in to my 2nd month. Some of the more popular models have a huge amount of content, in some cases well over a hundred updates, almost like having several solo sites within the site. I loved the collection of Hayley-Marie here with a whopping 171 updates. Bryoni-Kate was another favourite of mine with 90 updates.

With such a huge amount of content you need to be able to navigate around it easily and they do provide plenty of browse and search tools. You can browse either photos or videos by a month and year listing or use the A-Z model index. They also have an excellent search engine allowing you to search for any type of outfit with several filters to refine your search. For example a basic search for ďminiskirtĒ will bring up over 4000 results and you can then narrow your search by adding various filters such as the type and colour of stockings, tights or socks you want to go with it and also the type of lingerie required and then add in some model criteria like hair colour and breast size and whether you require nudity or just topless.

In addition they also have several features in the browse options like ďbehind the scenesĒ, ďmodel of the yearĒ and ďmodel of the monthĒ. Thereís also a ďprestige teaseĒ section where you will find some of the top name models in slightly more glam and photo shopped galleries than the regular OT galleries although theyíve not updated that section since May of this year. Thereís also a feature called ďTease at HomeĒ which allegedly features the model being shot in her own home and being allowed to choose her own outfits. You also have the ability to rate the models, outfits and tease factor of every shoot and they have ďTop listsĒ showing the highest rated in each category. Other extras include Wallpapers and thereís a very active forum where members can discuss models and outfits.

Iím not particularly interested in the videos, I did however find the videos here slightly more interesting than those on their sister site Art-Lingerie that I reviewed recently mainly because the videos here start fully clothed so you at least have a bit of anticipation and build up with some teasing and a striptease. They did however suffer from the same flaws IMO, having that awkward silence again with no back ground music and rarely any chat from the model apart from a brief introduction at the start. I just find it really irritating and amateurish when you can hear every little background noise. Some models do have separate interview videos where they talk about themselvesÖyawnÖ.boring.

In addition to the regular daily updates, every Tuesday and Thursday they add an additional update which is designated as a ďVIP MembersĒ update. Clicking on these tells me I am not eligible to view them until the 1st day of my 4th month of membership so clearly these extra updates are designed to try and incentivize members to stick around longer and spend more money. The VIP updates look to have started around September 2011 so youíd be looking at around an extra 90 updates if you stick around long enough. Iím not sure these extra updates are enough incentive for me to stick around, after nearly 2 months of softcore teasing Iím ready to move on for some naked pussy. A highly recommended site though if you love softcore stripping, teasing, stockings and lingerie as I do.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sugar Paradise

34. Sugar Paradise (0)

Pay
Active
70
lk2fireone (194) 10-15-12  11:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The photosets and videos are dated by when they were posted to the site.
-The zip file for each photoset has the name of the model in the filename.
-There is a small bio for each model. Gives her name, age and hair color.
Also gives some background on the model, which is probably fiction.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Good download speed. I got 1.0 to 1.4 MB/sec at this site (which is my maximum download speed).
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Because the videos are so short (3 to 4 minutes runtime), the file size is very small: 50 MB or less.
Cons: -On login, have to enter a captcha, which is a moving string of 5 numbers. You have to watch the captcha for a minute or two, to try to read all the numbers, since the string is moving on and off the screen. Just a minor annoyance, but it indicates poor site design, along with a bunch of other site design problems. Logging into Met-art or Erotic Beauties, major porn sites, is so easy and effortless. Why can't other sites make it easy to log in?
-Archive site. Stopped updating in 2009.
-Although photosets download with the name of the model and a unique number, videos download with the default filename of "full.wmv" or "full.avi" (depending on whether you chose the wmv or avi file format).
So you have to rename each video you download, to know what model is in the video. And there's no description on the site of what the video is about.
-Navigation is very basic.
-No search function.
-Site only has 3 models. Very limited selection of models.
Bottom Line: This is a very softcore teen site.

Their model listing consists of 3 models:
Diana, brown hair
Liza, black hair
Nika, blonde hair

I thought at first I was mistaken. Where are all the different models? But those three models are used for all the photosets and videos. So if you
like those three models, you will find plenty of photos and videos with them.

There is very little eroticism. Very little touching themselves. No masturbation. Little or no spreading of the legs. This is really very
softcore. Met-art is the biggest teen softcore site there is, for photographs. But the Met-art photos, if you can imagine, are harder edged than what this site offers.

In a way, that's good. It almost makes you feel like a "clean" pervert looking at these innocent photos of naked teens.

No boys at this site interacting with the girls. This is a girl-only site.
In some of the photosets and videos, there are two girls. But the only touching between the two girls is girly innocence. I mean, these girls
hardly ever kiss the other girl softly on the lips. They are playing around, maybe touching one another's arm or leg. But really innocent. This
is the very softest of softcore.

Site statistics:

Photosets
Number of photosets: 167
Number of photos per set: around 70+
Each photo has 3 sizes: Low Res., Medium Res., Original size. The original size is between the low res and the medium res.
Original res dimensions: 800 x 1200 pixels, or 1500 x 1000 pixels
Each photoset has a zip file option. You can download a zip file in your choice of low res, medium res, or original size.

Number of videos: 88
Video runtime: 3 to 4 minutes.
Frame width x height: 720 x 480
Total bitrate: 6096 kbps

You can download the videos as WMV or AVI files.
There is no choice of definition for the videos. Videos download in one definition only.

The videos are really short. A lot of the videos have a runtime of 3 or 4

minutes. The video file size is small, 50 MB or less.

The videos have more tease to them than the photosets. There is stripping in the videos. But it's done in a girlish way, very innocent, not even midcore, just young teens taking off their clothes and playing in an innocent manner to an unseen audience. No sex, no masturbation, very
little touching of their own body, no spread legs, no close-ups of the groin or ass.

The videos are poor to just OK. The girls go in and out of focus, which is annoying. This is not an artistic effect, but the camera operator just
can't keep the model in focus, even though she is barely moving from one spot to another. The camera operator is definitely not a professional.

There is no story line to the videos, it's just a girl or 2 girls getting naked, moving around, flashing parts of their bodies. They are interacting with the camera, being teasing, but innocent.

The lighting is OK, the colors are OK. These are scenes shot indoors, so the lighting is easily controlled, and there is little or no annoying
random noises in the soundtrack. The soundtrack is canned music, which I wouldn't mind hearing eliminated. But I've heard worse canned music.

The site design and navigation is basic but acceptable. There is no search function. But you have pages listing the photosets, and other pages
listing the videos. The listing shows what model (or sometimes 2 models) is in the photoset or video. But there is no description of what the
photoset or video is about. But then again, it's basically a girl getting undressed, and flashing her body at the camera. That's it. No script, or
story.

I am giving this site a score of 70. But I think, unless you know that this is a very softcore site, with just 3 teen models, and that it hasn't updated in over 3 years, and that the photos and videos are poor or just OK in technical quality, you will be disappointed you spent your money on this site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

35. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
84
exotics4me (463) 12-03-12  01:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A long-running site that is a good place to start as a porn collector.
- 1920x1080 on the videos over the last 3 years
- Pictures come zipped
- Weekly update could be considered a con
- They do continuously get amateur models in their first or at least close to their first shoots
- Good download speeds, around 90% of my max download speed.
Cons: - My biggest gripe is with the pictures. I never understood the purpose of having a "superpic" section where the webmaster decides to put 3000 high end and 4000 high end zips for his favorite sets. These are not that often and the vast majority of sets are only 1600 high end.
- Has been in a slow decline, could be because I've joined it once or twice a year, will further in BL.
- That one weekly update just isn't enough and will further this as well.
- No real reason to complain about it since they do separate the videos into parts based on the action, but it's becoming a con to me not to be able to download full scenes.
Bottom Line: FTV has had its really strong years. If you've never joined the site would score higher than I'm scoring it, but I just can't give it a higher score based on my most recent join.

I'll start by saying I had everything I wanted from the site up until March 2011's updates. I have always liked their style of photography and most of the videos as well and have kept those on an external. I probably wouldn't have rejoined if not for a promo that dropped the price nearly in half. Even then, as a returning member, I'm not for sure I feel like I got my money's worth. For this whole membership, I downloaded and will keep:
14 models, videos and pictures.
I'm sure the everyone has different tastes rule applies here, but only 14 models appealing to me out of 70-75 since my last membership just isn't good, at least not for me. In comparison, I have over 200 FTV models, so you can see how it has declined for me. I would normally find 30-40 per year I liked, this time it was 14 in 20 months.

It's possible it could be more than just the model's not appealing to me. The scenes, similar to how they have always been, have several videos for each model being more playful and acting silly than being nude. Maybe I'm just getting older and find those more irritating than cute? So you can decide on that one. If you like that style of porn you can disregard my negativity towards it.

The picture size is a no longer an excuse situation. Saying we're going to post 3000 or 4000 high end resolution photos on our (FTV) favorite sets and make the other 90% or higher only 1600 high end is unacceptable to me. You're catering to members not your own taste or maybe I'm wrong on that.

What this equals for me is a site that isn't appealing to me with as many models. Then you just get one update per week with a 1/5 chance I'm going to even like that model, only 4 updates per month, so my 1/5 chance isn't looking so good. A premium price if you join it without a promo, only to find out you only get the highest resolution photos for the sets they pick to do those high resolution ones on. Videos broken up into parts and the scroll like mad navigation, all of which are minor problems by themselves, but when added together make for a big problem. Something has to give. Either the price goes down or more updates or added or you give full scene downloads or you give 3000x4000 resolution pictures on all sets. Or be daring, give them all for the premium price and I won't bitch about the price.

Having said all this, I won't throw FTV completely under the bus, so to speak. They have their strengths. You will see pornstars you know of, but most of their sets were shot early in the model's career. You do get to see a different side of the models than on nearly all other sites. And when they do it, you get some of the best exhibitionism content available. If you've never joined it, I would give it one of my highest recommendations for a first time membership. You also will see some models you've never seen before and probably won't see them ever again. The video quality is as crystal clear in 1920x1080 as any 1080p porn videos I've seen. I think that just hurts the lower resolution photos since it's obvious they have the ability to shoot extremely high quality video. And the superpics section ends up becoming more of a poke from them to say, "we could be giving you these resolution photos on every set". May not be their intentions, but it sure seems that way.

I also don't care for the girl/girl content which has become more common. This just goes into a whole feeling of, there are lesbian sex sites out there that do it better. I didn't list this in cons though since it's no worse than having a pretty girl do cartwheels for 5 minutes. I do get the feeling and have had the feeling before that as a member, you're going to get content based on what the webmaster likes or has fetishes for and still feel that way. I would like to see more variation in the models too. There has never been a maximum age limit on the models and they used to shoot more mid to late 20s models. It now seems like a purely teen site in the newer updates.

As I'm leading to recommending it, there has to be some stipulations added here. If you've never been a member or have only been a member once or twice, it's still a definite join and recommendation. If you're like me and have the majority of the archive and are only missing the last year or so, look at the previews and decide if enough of the models would appeal to you. I should have, but I was shocked to find a promo through, I think Twistys, that I just jumped on the deal before checking out the newer updates. I'm running out of room, but will add a comment about what seems to be a slightly different version of their site, not for sure if it's a mobile version or if it's a new format since the promo I used sent me to it instead of the regular site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

36. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 01-24-13  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Special discount from TBP/PU $17.87 instead of $24.87. From 21 January also special discount of $9.97 from PU Newsletter.
No DRM, download limits, pre checked cross sells, or regional discrimination. Recently ended pre checked cross selling.
High quality videos and pics, with good lighting and camerawork.
Epoch is billing agent, resulting in easy cancellation.
Easy log in, network remembers password.
Easy navigation and inviting home pages.
Many download and streaming options.
Zipped photos.
Attractive models with a little more body and ethnic diversity than some sites.
Little abuse of models.
Genuine network with each site having its own identity.
Mostly exclusive material, apart from Rub A Teen.
Very customer friendly. I believe a lot of thought has gone into the way the home pages are presented, and appear to customers.
Excellent webmaster Marvin as network representative at PU.
Downloads are named, you don't have to do it yourself.
Cons: Condoms used nearly all the time on "Oye Loca." If you hate condoms it makes the site worthless, and it's one of the biggest sites on the network.
Tats tats tats. Far too many tattoos. There are the usual breast jobs too, but tats are everywhere.
Smaller than the large networks.
Some sites are small, and/or not updating.
A LOT of advertising links/upsells, plus when you first log in for the day you always have to decline the "special offer" upsell before you can access the network.
6 simultaneous download limit.
Slower daytime speeds here in UK.
No choice of WMV for HD. HD videos are mp4.
Bottom Line: The impression I get of this network, is one that is run by people who want to have their satisfied customers keep coming back. For me the two biggest negatives resulted in my cancelling membership after only one month. I intend to come back when I have time to sift through and cherry pick material. The two negatives are tattoos and condoms.

Tats tats tats and more tats, tats everywhere. Nearly every clip I accessed seemed to have a model with a tattoo on some part of her body. I find that a big turn off. That combined with the presence of condoms on most of the Oye Loca scenes, making that site virtually redundant, meant that for me, a large part of the network was a no go area. It's a big shame because they are clearly trying very hard to be customer friendly.

Yes, tats everywhere, but they seem even more prevalent on Innocent High, where the girls look, how shall I put this.....more professional than on any of the other sites. Innocent? Yeah right, about as innocent as Charles Manson at a graduation party. I have this theory about the tattoos. Maybe the site operates in a similar way to the United States Postal Service or Royal Mail. Basically the girls have to be stamped before they can get through the doors. That would explain it all.

Each site has an individual appearance and style. Unlike other "networks" this one really is a collection of individual disparate sites with their own personality. "Oye Loca" has some beautiful little known Latin models. "She's New" goes for the amateurish approach, with young beautiful girls supposedly making their debuts, although many of the scenes are not boy girl hardcore. "Innocent High" has a lot of POV. Titty Attack caters for the fuller figure, and is one of my favourites, as is Her Freshman Year, and the unsung Team Skeet Extras. "Rub A Teen" is the only non exclusive material. Some sites are small and/or not updating. Below in "replies" is a list of sites on the network with scene counts, and last update (as of 24 January).

The home pages are generally good and navigation is easy. There are a number of download, streaming and browsing options. Streaming looks great, and is easy to use, with high medium and low options available. I have variable speeds here in the UK, being generally faster in the evening to night, and slower in the afternoon to early evening. There is a "default viewing option" where you can set your favourite way a scene is displayed, when a page is loaded. You can have Preview, Full Flash Movie, Best Of Movie, Third Clips, One Minute Clips, Pictures, Screencaps, Trailer, and there's an "add to favourites" option.

They really do seem to be making the place customer friendly, and Marvin is an excellent webmaster representative at PU. A lot of thought has gone into design and navigation. For instance, when hovering the mouse over a home page picture, you get a few screencap samplers, just enough and done in just the right way to give you an idea of the material. Unfortunately the one thing that overwhelmingly lets this side of things down, and clutters up the members' areas, is the huge amount of upsells and links. You even have to navigate an upsell when first logging in. You must decline the offer before being able to access the network. Apart from that, logging in is easy, and your password is stored across the network.

Lighting, photography, thoughtful angles, and high spec, means the material looks great. Their greatest strength is the quality of the videos, although the pics look good too. Team Skeet is similar to other sites in taking too many pics all looking the same, but the pics they have, do look good.

Generalising across the network I have come to the conclusion the models have slightly more body shape and ethnic diversity than some networks. There is a lack of anal, with most of the scenes being straight boy/girl, with some solo and lesbian. There is little abuse of models, hair pulling, insulting, ass slapping, or gagging. The male leads and cameramen tend to be low profile, thankfully. In tone I would say it's similar to 18 Eighteen/Score or Karups, a sort of light hardcore.

Newest update video download options are 1080 HD, 720 HD, HI mpg4, LOW mpg4, WMV, IPod. There appears to be a six simultaneous download limit. The HD downloads are mp4, Best WMV nowadays is 960x540 at 1500- 2500 kb/s, or 640x480 at 1500-2500 kbs. Older clips have lower spec. Pictures are mostly 1050x700, sometimes 1050x590. Screencaps mostly 720x405.

If you prefer WMV, they have changed their high spec videos from WMV to mp4. On the latest updates there is no longer a WMV high spec option, only a medium spec 960x540 or 640x480. That means a difference between1280x720 at 7000 kb/s and 960x540 at 1500-2500 kb/s or 640x480 at 1500-2500kb/s.

Overall a worthwhile membership, which I would recommend to any PU'er. A real network with character, and great material, which is customer friendly. I will be back.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

37. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
75
Kittygirl (11) 03-27-07  03:51am
Rookie Badge  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Stunningly beautiful models
Brilliant and artistic still photography
Sophisticated layout
Cons: Not particularly user-friendly
No hardcore action (well... I haven't found it, anyway - but perhaps we're getting back to that "not user friendly" issue!!!)
Limited billing options
Videos aren't particularly impressive
Bottom Line: If you like sexy photography with some great-looking ladies, then this is the site for you (I have to say that Koika is damned HOT!!!) Personally, I like my girls to look like they're enjoying themselves; unfortunately most of these ladies look like they're about to trudge off to a family funeral once the shoot's over.
Have noticed a lot of users (specifically guys) like the live cams, so I can recommend that aspect of membership even though it doesn't do much for me.
All in all, I think there are better sites around - but the beautiful, BEAUTIFUL girls do count for something!
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

38. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
80
pat362 (369) 04-03-08  07:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to 10 sites with the main themes being anal, IR, Oral sex, and creampies.
-All videos are downloadable has single files or broken down for people with slower internet acess.
-Download speed is excellent with no maximum per day.
-Peformers are all young with looks ranging form cute to drop dead gorgeous.
-All pefformers are either Russians or Eastern European.
-They have pictures sets of all scenes and resolution is quite good.
Cons: -The price is quite high at about 50$.
-Although you get access to all the sites from main one. It requires logging back on each time you visit a new site, and to make things worse since you have to type a recognition code each time. I found myself unable to log one because the system would not recognize the code.
-They don't seem to follow a specific calendar
when it comes to updating their sites.
-You do get 10 sites, but I'd say only about 5 are any good.
-The sex scenes are mostly all the same, and that becomes repetitious in the end.
-Performers remain the same from one site to the next, but their names keep changing.
Bottom Line: *If your a fan of Sineplex or Sinsational movies than you should be quite happy with these sites since many of their performers started on one of these sites.
*They have some gorgeous girls that you'd never believe would do porn.
*If one performer appeals to you and you want to see her do appear in one of the above mentioned scenes ie: IR or anal then you almost have to choose teencore club since she may perform anal on only one of their site.
*I'd wish they would drop the price by about 10$
*I'd also wish that the performers would keep the same name from site to site.
*Updates should be dated and a calendar made available to Members.
A good tool to help identify a performer on teencore club is this www.russianrealitysites.com
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

39. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
50
ControllingMind (Disabled) 01-29-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Scenes include some top notch pornstars
Cons: -Not the promised amount of updates.
-Site keeps logging you out.
-Updates not ready on time.
-Poor support team.
-Some files in standard wmv are still around 1GB downloads.
-Slow site to navigate.
Bottom Line: The site advertises 3 updates every day, but in reality you get 1 per day(on weekdays only). The support team ignored my questions asking about this. You constantly get logged out and have to re-enter your login details. Site navigation is at a snails pace. Often the wmv file or the pic set is missing from the daily update. Even looking at the scene comments on the site showed lot of members complaints.

This new site has been rushed out without sorting the problems out. This review may seem very negative, but if you joined the site yourself you would realise why. I strongly advise against anyone joining this site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

40. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
89
xbigvmanx (14) 05-03-09  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great navigation
Updates weekly (3 or 4 per week)
Beautiful young girls
Cool features
Lots of content
Cons: Over priced 37 dollars
Some Old stuff should be remastered
(ie videos, and pics)
Not a lot of variety as far as themes (hardcore, lesbian, threesomes)
Bonus websites
Bottom Line: Its a pretty decent website to pluck down your hard earn cash on. There's a large content to satisfy many porn users like myself. Here's what you will get:
-There are over 600 models from this website most are exclusive
-There are three different formats on movies .avi, mpg, and wmv. Most of their old stuff are either .avi .mpg which is usually between 40-150 mbs while their HD .wmv can be from 150-300 plus mbs. (not all models have HD .wmv formats)
-photos are either 800 x 1200 and 1200x1800
-feature to contact the model via e-mail (don't know if this is legit or not personally I think its BS)
-voting, leaving comments to the photographer
-message board for the community
bonus sites if you stay on longer (which are not worth it IMHO).

This is a barely legal teen websites. Majority of the girls are beautiful wearing very little makeup. There are hardcore themes of one-on-one but that's pretty much it. There are not threesomes at least I haven't found any yet. There are a few lesbian themes but the majority is either masturbation or stripping. You can supposedly contact the model which I am doubtful if the model from the other end will even respond or if she is legit so take this with a grain of salt. I do have a few complaints about this website one is the price 37 dollars is a lot for a website especially when the standard is 30 dollars and you can get a better deal somewhere else. My other complaint are the pics and movies definitely need a face-lift on quality. Its not to say there's nothing bad about it but they should try to remaster the movies especially on a daily basis. This is a kind of website that should be subscribed just one month. With a good connection you can download the entire website in that time frame.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

41. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
95
zzzins (12) 05-10-09  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Features just about the most gorgeous girls on the planet....naked!!! How does that work?!?
+ Huge resolution photo sets
+ Great download manager support with no connection limits
+ All pic sets available in 3 different sizes - all zipped
+ Nice favourites, voting, and model index system
+ Very regular updates
+ Good value for money
+ enormous back catalogue
Cons: - Some videos are poor (not all though by any stretch)
- No explicit content - a lot of the girls don't even spread :-(
- Like to keep everything? You'll need a few Terabytes of HDD lying around
Bottom Line: In my eyes the best picture based, non hardcore site on the internet. No question worth the monthly subscription (currently $30 per month, $60 for 3 months or £100 for a year) - 4 updates a day (usually all photo sets but around 10 video updates per month instead of photo setse) - first day of the month is 6 updates.
The site is not explicit, there are no BG sets or insertions of any kind. The odd GG set is tame and not really worth the bother. The real strength of this set is the quality of the models. You know the sort of girl you see in magazines (the sort of girl that doesn't exist in real life - they're just too perfect)? The sort of girl you could never hope to get to first base with let alone any further. Well - Met Art is a strike for the normal guy - a chance to see what these perfect creatures are really like. What's going on under the clothes of a girl with movie star looks. Why these girls take their clothes off for money I have no idea - there's hardly a girl on the site that couldn't earn a perfectly good wage just modeling fully clothed!!

There's a pretty steady influx of new talent too - it's not like they've got a few top quality models to strip and stuck with it - rearely a week goes by without some new knockout talent appearing. And I cant' remember a day going by without at least one new photoset being worthy of...well...worthy of Met Art earning their money from me!!!

The site is quick to navigate with full thumbnails of everything and a full archive going back further than most of us have hard drive space for. Each model is fully indexed so - sea a girl you like? You can easily find all the rest of her content.

The servers are quick and there are no download limits - I set use FDM to run 4 connections and get very few connection issues. Just as well - there's currently around 1Gb new content every single day!

Only slight niggles:
-Video content is often just video of the photoshoots and if not - is often a little too arty for my taste - lots of quick jump edits.
-I'd like a little more info on the models - maybe some interview reels. Most models have a small bio text file but they are VERY short and not really that informative in most cases.
-There's maybe a little too much airbrushing at times but this site is all about perfection so I'm not one to complain about the webmasters going that tiny bit further to float my boat.

I can't recommend this site enough - if you're into art shoots then you'll already be a member, have been a member or have been living in a cave for the last 10 years. If you're into harder stuff then maybe this shou;dn't be you're primary site but...hey...we ALL like beautiful girls yes? They don't get any more beautiful than on Met Art.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

42. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
92
oogles (9) 07-07-09  08:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + sets the standard for quality of photos and beautiful women
+ video content
+ frequent updates (a few new sets every day)
+ women are natural: no fake breasts!!!!
+ photos look like a REAL PHOTOGRAPHER took them, not just some creep with a brand new camera
+ models really pose well (no 'deer in headlights')
+ no insertions - personally, I want to see the beautiful women being themselves, not pretending to be turned on with some ridiculous toy
+ MUCH higher quality than typical American porn sites
Cons: + most recent models are completely shaved (might not be seen as a con for all)
+it's not very 'artistic' in terms of model poses. Erotic is more accurate (this could be seen as a pro, but the name of the site implies artistic)
+ navigating is rough although search helps, but it's kind of an outdated search system
+ would like to see a little more ethnic diversity. Yes eastern european woman are hot, but other ethnicities are very much under represented.
Bottom Line: A bit pricey, but worth it. At least for a few months. I have been a member 3 times. After letting my membership lapse for a few months (because I've already been through all the content) I have been going back for more.

If it's your first time, grabbing the year subscription is worth it, but if you've been a member before, take the shorter term or you might be bored.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Disgraced 18

43. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
69
Gazette Risque (55) 05-10-10  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous porn stars doing something different for a change.
* An attempt at offering bondage on a network that usually provides "regular porn"
* Consistent updates usually, about 2-3 a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features many well known porn stars in a sort of soft-bondage.
*All exclusive content
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over on the entire network. This can be a pro and a con.
* It's completely unrealistic and unbelievable.
* When you advertise with a website that has 'disgraced' in its name, don't put up videos of regular sex with just a ball-gag and a belt here and there.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading. Again, this is on the entire network.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* All videos look a like. They get a girl, immediately have sex with her and tie her up very loosely with a belt or something similar. And give her a ball-gag.
* FLV streaming doesn't work all the time. The older videos just won't play. Tried on many different browsers and even computers.
* The acting is just really bad. They have way too much fun for being 'disgraced'.
* last update was a month ago. They seem to take a one month break once in a while.
Bottom Line: Disgraced18.com is a website featuring pretty well known porn stars doing something different for a change. The website launched January 29th, 2009.

That being said, it's worth mentioning that they already have a pretty vast collection of videos, meaning that they do update frequently. Though they take the odd month off at times.

When they update, they update well, about 2-3 times a month. Last update now was a month ago.
Currently they have about 53 videos which have been made over the last year and a half.

When it comes down to the videos, they don't offer a lot of variety. There's about a minute or 2 of acting and storyline, which is not worth your time usually.

The following is a standard procedure for all movies. They tie up her hands, very loosely I might add. Then put a ball-gag in her mouth and have sex with her. Sometimes they like to shake it up a little by making her crawl around like a pet or covering her up in messy foods or a placing a suction cup somewhere on the girls body.

While they do this, the girl usually tries her best to look disgraced, naive and innocent. Yet, at the same time, the girls laugh and will gladly do anything they ask of them.
This is not my idea of disgracing a girl.
But if you like your average well known porn stars doing something different, it might be fun to watch a couple of episodes.

As a heads up, you can get a lot of errors streaming the videos. Some just don't work all the time. This is mainly the older videos.

Regarding the idea of the website itself. It's obvious they saw Kink.com come out with PublicDisgrace.com and the huge demand there was for videos of that nature did not go unnoticed throughout the community.

I don't like mentioning other websites in reviews but this was in my opinion pretty darn obvious as this website followed several months later. It's not the first time they tried to copy other websites. And when you decide to copy a website, please, do it well.

Though this website, like any other in the network, is completely flooded with advertisement that also keep reloading the website, the search functions are very well thought out. You can either choose a website, choose a category, choose a model or just search for a term you'd like. Kudos on the search functions for PornPros.

All in all, the website is fun, like the rest of the network. But you get bored watching the same stuff over and over again.
They don't live up to their name either. When it's called Disgraced18, one expects a girl to actually be disgraced. And Kink.com set the bar for doing that. But it's still fun to see some well known porn star doing something a little different.

If you see any other websites in the network you're interested in, I'd say at least 3, a one-month subscription should suffice. But if you're in it for actual disgraced models, you're going to be very disappointed.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

44. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
92
Denner (233) 11-01-10  08:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Ok, a 92 is within the "Excellent"-deal at TBP/PU - and this site IS excellent!
+ The pick of models is almost getting back to the days of nostalgia, which means: Great.
+ Nubiles-providers of sets and vids has gone through, I believe - a demand from the Nubiles-folks.
+ A fine mix of easteuro models and US ditto - and SOME UK, too.
+ Still better quality in both vids and sets - (Here they outrun Karup's PC, for instance)
+ A great choice in vid-formats: WMV, AVI, MPG, MP4, Mobile - fine service for your own choice. And even most in flash for instance viewing.
+ Zip for photosets in 2 sizes.
+ Updates/reediting vids of some older material.
+ Fast getting used to navigation - AND when your're there it's very user friendly.
+ Fine preview-deals (as a member) of vids via small MPG-files - included thumbs.
+ VERY fine updates - normally 2 sets and 1 vid a day.
+ Nice way of updating three new models at a time.
+ DL manager allowed
Cons: - Regional pricing - via TBP it's CCBill - and more expensive for PUs outside US.
- Some lack of top-teens - too many dull/average looking models.
- Stripped socks and alike (pigtals) - no need for that.
- Need for better hc-performance - too repetitive (see below)
- Useless bonus-sites
- Better search-function wanted.
Bottom Line: OK, this is/was one of my all time favorite site for years - first of all it's a softcore/solo girl/masturbation site - with a touch of hc - aproxx 1/4 - 1/5 of the content is hc. (Some models do not have hc, though).

I go for the easteuro models primarily - no offense US-models - but they (easteuro models) have in Nubiles a certain aura about it - some of the best and long time saved material, I've got from Nubiles - in the soft/masturbation gender...

And that's what this site first is about - that solo girls deals - in strip, posing, masturbation - and here's some very fine material.

BUT, Nubiles (as for young teens)....WHY do the models/your providers of models STILL have to make those girls appear in stripped socks, socks, pigtails ect - just to make them look like teens? They ARE teens and as a fan I'd like to watch more in lingerie and high heels - like the old days - an update in that style more would be great.

Nubiles has now updated some that those older and GREAT sets and vids with easteuromodels - and thank you for that - vids in much better viewing quality, just to name a few: Emmy and Diane (and Aicha, listen to her dirty talk) - keep it coming. Keep those updates of vids coming.

Only VERY few models do not have vids. (thumbs up for vid fans).

Lately Nubiles has come up with new and exclusive models/material - not yet seen anywhere else (Fayina and Anushka) - thumbs up.

Again with solos and hc - some of the hc vids is very much from providers - and very repetitive, alas - we watch this easteuro male-"star" again and again - used at I do not know how many other sites - guy a bit abusive to the models and getting to be somewhat of a bore, generally (repetitive)- it ruins the deal.

Still: Nubiles is a favorite with a lot to offer in - especially - fine solo girl content, fine quality, a damn fine archive for new members and generally Top-of-the-Pops - no one partial to sologirl-material is cheated with the content here...
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18 And Busty

45. 18 And Busty (0)

Pay
Active
77
BradlyH (Disabled) 09-19-11  10:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Easy upfront Cancelling.

- Unique videos

- Free half decent Bonus site

- Site lay out colour is pleasant

- Updated every 3-4 days with more then one set/vid

- Exclusive sets with well known Models.

-Videos offered in different players
Cons: - Some Zips are broken and the working ones are not labeled.

- One set advertised i couldn't find! :(

- Sets all seem to revolve around Hotel bed, Shower, Window and Couch

- Tiny Resolutions in some sets.

- Photo quality seems to fade during old sets.

- Some sets are in the Minus 25 pics range.
Bottom Line: Ok I'll admit it... the reason why i joined this site was 75% because of one model. I found her on a free site which instantly brought me in, after Looking into the model list i was sold.

18 And busty has some Great models, A very high point for this site. 4 or 5 of the models specifically were complete Sirens that i would probably forget to breath around in their presence, and were zipped right away. Not a common practice with me Until the nearing of my cancellation.

Speaking of zipping, the sites many down falls are it's zipping, I was having difficulty most of the time and when the files were fully downloaded the majority were not Labeled. Absolute hell for some one who likes his Erotica neat, organized and filed !

I can see how some Webmasters/Photographers wouldn't have the time to Individually name and label The pictures within a set but the first one to actually label a set like (to my standards) of "model name- Set name" will get a automatic 100 from me on here. It's such a pain zipping and trying to make folders look the same.

Back to the initial Impression of the site: When i first got to the Members area i was greeted with the standard title screen with Site options below and under that was model names alphabetically listed in a cluster, presented on a nice Pinky purple coloured background. The site at first has tricky Navigating, The list you see when you first get in is a no picture alphabetical list but until you scroll down that's when you get a model card, a card like box which contains a picture of the model with her name and a little bio and viewing options, But is not alphabetical.

I was quite confused at this point looking for the new material,the updates and most importantly the main reason why i joined, i needed her sets pronto !

It turns out they have it set up as a special link in the Updates and Bonus button, all new models and sets are posted there and stay there until bumped off the page by new material, thus leading the now "old" sets to the profile cards and alphabetical order. Confusing ? At first, yes.
The Updates and Bonus button also link you to the bonus site, Quite obvious now....

It seems the download cap Of 6 Gb a day that plagued this site is now lifted. I was downloading heavily from the site and never hit a cap.

After download at least half the site I Found the earlier videos and shots were Lacking quality. Videos were shaky and you could tell when the camera man went down on one knee to get a different angel, almost like some type of Blair Witch erotica. But the good news with all that is that the new videos are in great quality and Very very hot. Some are humorous too which is a nice break, not many sites offer this.

The biggest draw back to this site is its earlier material more specifically the sets. Earlier sets are all over, one set will only have 8 pics in it, zipping in low res and newer pics will be high res some not with a zip option or zip is broken. A few sets seem weird, almost as if they were just the warm up shots or initial ideas...one set was 500x333. It hurt my feelings.

The set i really wanted finally came to me TWO DAYS before my subscription was up. So in my cons of some sets advertised i couldn't find still applies even though i got it at the end. That has to be the worst thing (besides credit card fraud) for any porn user- When you see a model or set you really like and you sign up just for that reason JUST to find out she is no where to be found.

Strangely with all the little problems and disappointments i feel satisfied with this site and would probably join again in a year, since it has a nack for finding extremely sexy Women.

Bottom Line: The models are not 18 and this site is far from finely tuned, but it is a good one for anyone who likes busty girls who have slim to curvy figures. Would i recommend this site ? Ya i would, but not with out a i told you so after.


One more thing, Seriously.... how many models can have the same name as "Anna" ?!?
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

46. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (328) 01-10-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Enormous site
- Huge selection of beautiful models
- Models are natural (few fake breasts and tattoos)
- Supports download managers
- No obvious timeouts on downloads
- Good download speeds
- High-resolution photos are stunning quality
- Options for picture quality
- Zips available
- Over 1000 videos
- Videos available in different formats
- Newer videos in HD
- Best search function Iíve ever encountered
- Excellent value
Cons: - Site may be too softcore for some
- Site is so large it can be a bit overwhelming
Bottom Line: Why did a guy who likes hardcore videos join a softcore photo site, even after I commented that the site was too soft for me? Simple: they emailed me an offer I couldnít refuse, so I joined.

I usually take a short while to get used to site navigation and start figuring out how Iíll go at browsing the site and finding stuff I want. I started that here and quickly realized that this really wasnít like any other site Iíve ever been a member at. This site is HUGE. I normally try to provide accurate details on what a prospective member can expect from a site. So if a site has 500 videos, Iíll tell you that. With this site, the best I can say is that it is enormous. There are many hundreds of models, maybe a thousand even, each with multiple photo shoots and many with video clips. Just choosing a model to look at can be a daunting task.

While on the topic of models, I canít complain because the type of model on the site is what I look for: young and natural. With a site this size there is lots of variation on body type. I can download the small-breasted lasses while you download the larger-breasted models and neither of us will feel cheated. Same with hair colour. I love redheads and there a dozens of them here. Blondes and brunettes abound. Different ethnicities are represented and there are a few models who are 35 years old.

One thing the models do lack are fake breasts and lots of ink. A vast majority of the models are all natural. Many sport pubic hair even. Remember that?

I should note, because of the above, that the advanced search function is like nothing Iíve ever encountered before. It allows searching for narrow parameters and the site is so large youíre apt to get some returns. Want some pics of a 30 year old Asian with full pubic hair? If it exists on the site it is easy to find. The site would be unmanageable without this excellent tool.

This is primarily a photo site. Anyone thinking of joining this site needs to know that.

The site has been around for many years, and I didnít sample all of the older material. But I can say this with some confidence: they push the limits of technology now so I have no reason to think that they didnít then. Photos are available as singles, or in a zipped file. High, medium and low resolutions are available. I didnít sample the lower two resolutions but the high-res photos are stunning quality at 3744x5616. Theyíre amazing. Obviously older photos wonít be in that resolution.

There are some videos available and those are mostly videos of the photoshoots. Some of the older videos are horrible quality, but I wonít hold that against them as it isnít a video site and those were uploaded years ago. Videos are available in streaming (multiple sizes) and downloads (multiple formats). The default is mp4 though wmv is always available too. The standard resolution for videos (all but the oldest stuff) is 1280x720 @ 4,300kb/s. The wmv files are in codec 9 and play at 30 fps. Higher resolutions are not uncommon. Subjectively, these videos look stunning.

Videos tend to be fairly short, with some less than five minutes long.

With the technical stuff, the site is as good as with the artistic stuff. There are multiple updates each day, download speeds are good, download managers are permitted and there are no obvious timeouts on download links.

I realize the 800lb gorilla in the room with Met Art is that many people see it as being too sterile. Itís as if they stripped the sensuality from their models. I can understand that criticism, but I donít share it to the same level as some other reviewers. While the site lacks the playfulness that is often found on ALS Scan and FTV Girls, they can be erotic. Where some other solo model sites can be overtly sexual, Met Art is more sensual. There is no hardcore sex on the site at all. I can understand how many would find this simply too soft. I suspect that this is highly subjective though. For example, there is a lot of outdoor posing and posing by and in water which I like so thatís going to improve my perception of the site.

Iím left with an odd conclusion. I can definitely recommend this site: I liked it and Iím glad I joined. But I probably wonít put it on my list of sites to rejoin. The reason for that has nothing to do with the quality of the site or the models. The reason is 100% subjective. For a guy who likes sites like Sinnistar and Public Disgrace Iím way out of my element in Met Art. But if you like stunning quality photos of stunning women you really canít go wrong with Met Art. You could spend months browsing around the site is so large.

One final note for the photographers: please donít pose models with farm animals. Itís weird. Actually, make that Ďdonít pose models with animals.Ē Period. Itís weird.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

47. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
97
rearadmiral (328) 07-20-12  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection dating back five years
- One of the few sites available that photo fans and video fans can both enjoy
- Standard-setting production values
- Site has a Ďpersonalí feel thanks to the models and staff
- Site is simple, but user-friendly
- Exclusive content (not found elsewhere)
- Unique content (nothing else like it on the Ďnet)
- Bills through CC Bill
- Excellent value
- Allows download managers with no obvious timeouts
- Offers HD in multiple formats
Cons: - None. Seriously, none.
Bottom Line: ALS Scan is a site that I shouldnít like because I generally have little interest in solo girl, masturbation scenes and girl-girl scenes. But even though thatís all that ALS Scan offers, the site is certainly in my top-five favourite sites and a site that I go back to regularly.

I wonít go into a lot of detail about the technical specs of the site because those have been addressed before by me and others in earlier reviews. The site continues to offer HD video in both MP4 and WMV. I didnít bother to comment on that in a previous review because I didnít realize how rare that is. Due to size restrictions, many sites only offer HD in MP4 format and leave those of us who still prefer WMV to live with a lower-resolution file or go with MP4. This would appear to show the level of customer support that the site has if they take this extra step to keep a few of us happy.

Iíve said before that for me to really like a site it has to excel at three things: 1) the content has to be good, 2) the site design needs to be effective and user-friendly, and 3) the material needs to be easily accessed by the members either by streaming or download. A lot of sites score high on two of those, but few score high on all three of those. ALS is one of the sites that does well on all three. They certainly knock two of them out of the park and do better than average on another.

First the content: like any site, if you donít like the content youíre not going to like the site regardless of how great the technical aspects are. In this respect prospective members really need to know that ALS Scan isnít a Ďnormalí porn site. There is no hardcore b/g here at all. Thereís no b/g stuff period. There is mostly solo and g/g material. If youíre not into that, the site might seem a bit dull, but they add some unique character by having lots of behind-the-scenes stuff too. I call it BTS, but only because I canít think of a better term for it. Some people donít like this, but some like me do, and thatís having the camera rolling during a photo shoot. Iím not sure why I like it, but I do and this stuff is very well done. ALS Scan may be best known, however, for their location shoots in the Caribbean, which seem to occur annually. These are a lot of fun to watch and take place at a villa and on the beach. For a site that shoots so much outdoor material the production values are incredible. These guys have the technical aspects of lighting, sound, camerawork and editing down solid. They should teach others these skills. The site offers hundreds, perhaps thousands of exclusive videos and all of them have a unique and personal feel to them. Itís like the staff are making porn that they like with no concerns about commercial value Ė except that what they make is so good it has exceptional value.

In terms of content, one thing that hasnít been posted in several years and I really wish theyíd shoot more of is European public nudity and body painting. Iím a big fan of this stuff and when the staff at ALS Scan did it they applied their usual high standards and made some of the best public nudity scenes available on the Ďnet. (So if an ALS Scan staffer happens to read this, please, please, please shoot more public nudity!)

As for site design, it can be best described as Ďprimitive.í But while that might be a problem for many other sites it really isnít here. Given the narrow focus of the site having a search function really wouldnít add a lot of value. As it is, you can sort for photos or videos and you can sort by model. Beyond that not much is really needed. I think a fair contrast with the site design here might be to Videobox which had a simple, effective and plain-looking site. Then the marketers decided to make it look pretty to attract new members but in doing so they made it less user-friendly. The ALS Scan site probably looks like it did way back when they started, and since it works I hope they donít see the need to make the site flashier at the expense of utility.

As for accessibility the site scores high here too. Downloads are fast, the site allows download managers, there appears to be no timeouts on downloads and there are no download limits. It seems that the site owners sat down and thought what theyíd like if they were the customer and then did it.

Another rare attribute is that the site caters to both photo and video collectors. They offer high quality regardless of what youíre looking for. Iím not normally a photo collector, but this is one site that I make an exception. The photo quality is incredible.

Obviously I highly recommend ALS Scan, with the caveat on content. Even if you really have limited interest in the stuff they offer Iíd still recommend giving them a try. The content is playful, personal and erotic thanks to the models and staff and the site lets you access it easily. That makes the site an excellent value.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Mega World

48. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
87
rearadmiral (328) 12-09-12  08:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network (nearly 3000 scenes)
- Network updates daily with one scene per day for the network
- Great teen-themed network
- Beautiful Russian and Eastern European models
- Decent proportion of anal scenes (though this is definitely NOT an anal-themed network
- Supports download managers
- No obvious time-outs for downloads
- No download limits
- Several under-served niches are here
- TBP / PU discount ($20 instead of $30)
Cons: - Non-English-speaking models can cause the heat to be turned down a bit
- Several sites not updating
- Download speeds can vary and are generally lower than average
Bottom Line: I know this network has some detractors here but Iím definitely not one of them. This network wasnít even on my list of Ďmust havesí but I joined it to get access to sites that feature under-served niches like young women (18-20) with older men, for example, and Iím glad that I joined. One advantage I have is that while many members here state that the site has lost its edge I have nothing to compare that to so the site still looks great to me. If you join now you likely wonít be disappointed.

The entire network has a theme of promoting young (18-20) Eastern European and Russian models. There are 36 listed sites (but two of them are network duplicates) that offer these models in a variety of niches. The most common niches are here, which is good, but the better news is that several under-served niches are here too. For example, there is a massage site, a nylons site, a voyeur site and an old-and-young site. The network is large, offering just shy of 3000 scenes now.

The network is still active with one new scene being added per day. Thatís one scene per day for the network, not for each site. Several of the sites havenít updated in a while so they may no be updating at all now.

Each site opens into its own page where you see 10 scenes per page. Clicking on a scene you want to see opens it in a new page where you can either stream or download the video. I donít use streaming so I canít really pronounce on it, but the streams arenít offered in different resolutions. The good news is that unlike many other sites the stream doesnít start automatically. The site layout is simple, effective and easy to use.

The downloads are a bit odd in that while there are options those options are limited. Unlike other similar networks where you can choose any number of resolutions in your preferred format this network doesnít offer that. For each scene there are usually options, but each resolution is offered in a different format. So if you want a particular resolution (and file size) you canít choose the format: youíre stuck with the encoding that the network chose.

If photos are available, theyíre well hidden because I didnít see them. I donít normally download photos either so I have to admit that I didnít look that hard.

The biggest advantage for the network is the look of the models. I donít normally take memberships to sites with Russian and Eastern European models but there is no good reason for this, especially since it seems that so many of the newest and most beautiful models are now coming out of Russia and Eastern Europe. This network is no exception: many of the models are new to me and many of them are incredibly beautiful.

This may be a pro or a con depending on your view, but while the network isnít anally-themed (though there is one anal site Ė Anal Angels) there is a decent amount of anal sex here. Iíd prefer more, so that should be an indication for non-anal-fans that the site isnít overwhelmed by anal scenes. Iíd say the proportion is about right.

Some minor positives are that the network offers a TBP/PU discount and it bills through Epoch. They also allow download managers and there are no obvious timeouts on the links. There are also no download limits.

The site does have some negatives. Objectively, the limited download options is a problem (see above). Also, the download speeds can vary quite a bit. Iím used to seeing speeds approaching 7MB/s and I admit that this occurred here, but it was more common to see speeds about half that rate. The lowest speeds I saw were down around 1MB/s but those only occurred at what I assume were peak download times in Europe.

This is a purely subjective negative, but I find that when the models donít speak English that takes some of the heat away from the scene. Iím a big fan of the scene set up and when you canít understand what the models are saying it seems to turn the heat down a bit. This reason alone isnít a deal-breaker because so many of the models are stunningly beautiful, but if you plan to join you should be aware of this.

The bottom line is that the positives far outweigh the minor negatives to make this network a good value. Yes, they could offer more download options and the download speeds could be more consistent, but the large network size, the access to under-served niches and especially the stunning models make this a worthwhile membership.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

49. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
99
lk2fireone (194) 02-14-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-A huge amount of photosets, number of individual models, number of contributing photographers.
-Easy login.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-I use DownThemAll download manager, which works at this site.
-Fast download speeds. I normally get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-CCBill billing agent, which is one of the best credit card processors around.
-Search engine to allow you to search for models or photosets or photographers that you might like.
-Wide range of locations for the videos and photosets. In studios or houses, in fields, forests, at lakes or oceans or beach, they pose their lovely models to best advantage to show off these beauties.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is without a doubt the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-The sheer size of the site (number of photosets, number of models, number of videos) appears to turn some people off. Instead of appreciating the massive amount of content, many people seem to
think the site has too many photosets to go through, and that, because there are so many gorgeous gils, that the models themselves are not as attractive as they really are.
-Metart has a patent on filming gorgeous naked teens and making the videos boring and a waste of time to watch. This is something I've wondered about for years: It's just a wasted opportunity of attractive models.
-The site will disappoint those looking for midcore or hardcore action. This is strictly a softcore site. No boys are in any photosets. If there are two girls in a photoset or video, their interaction is extremely softcore. No masturbation or fondling of the other girl.
Bottom Line: As I've stated many time in the past, this is the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
There is an amazing amount of content. The site updates with 4 to 6 updates daily, which is just amazing for a single site.

Site statistics:
Number of photosets: 12,534
Number of videos: 1,045 Movies
Number of models: 2,766 Models
Number of contributing photographers: 250
Number of photos: 1,365,839
Those are staggering numbers, that blow past any softcore teen glamor site that I'm aware of.

Metart is the giant in the field, not just in terms of quantity, but also quality. Since it's start back in the late 1990s, Metart has featured high-quality teen softcore photography from leading photographers around the world.

The photosets are offered in three sizes for both online viewing and for download:
Low definition, medium definition, high definition.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded in three definitions as well: low, medium and high.

Metart was the site I picked for my first review for PU in 2008. At that time I gave the site a score of 97. That turned out to be the highest score I've ever given to any site. Since that time, the site has only increased the number of models and photosets and photographers. I think the review I did about 4 years ago is still basically accurate today.

One difference is that the Metart live shows/live chat have changed. Metart used to offer an in-
house live chat that featured a number of girls that were live each day for a number of hours
daily. The public shows were basically free. True, you could pay for a private show, or you could tip a girl during her public show. But it was basically a free source of entertainment, and the girls were friendly, and the shows were not designed to maximize the amount of money the members would pay to watch the show. That seems almost quaint today. Most live shows I've seen recently try to get the members to pay to watch the girls perform.

Metart no longer has the in-house live chat shows. Instead, they offer a link to a commercial live chat program designed to make money off the members. I believe it's cheaper to go to a topless bar than to watch a private live cam show.

Lately, the site seems to have loosened their rules, and allow two girls to kiss in a photoset or video, but the kisses are almost chaste. The sample video in the preview pages gives a false impression the site has erotic videos. It's true the videos inside are of naked girls, and many of the models are attractive. But I can't emphasize enough how boring these videos are.

I complain about the boring videos. But because of the massive photoset content, the high quality of the photos, the number of photographers that contribute to this site, the site deserves its reputation as best in breed of teen softcore glamor sites. I gave the site a score of 97 about 4 years ago, and the site has only improved since then, adding more content, trying to make using the site easier to use over time, changing the default filenaming system to make the filenames more descriptive, and in other ways they try to make the site more user-friendly.

I am giving the site a score of 99.

How could they improve this site, to give it a perfect 100?

That would be a fantasy project:
1. They could delete almost all their
videos, and hire whoever shoots the videos at X-Art or the Diesel Access network. But that would mean a change in the Met-art philosophy, which stresses softcore porn.

2. They could send their models over to my house, where I could tell if their models are really as attracive as they look. At my age (I'm in my 60s), I couldn't do that much with these girls, but it sure would be nice to try. But that might be illegal. So maybe they could hire me as a stunt cock. Again, that would mean a change in their softcore approach. But maybe they could start a "Metart meets an aging fan reality show", because reality shows are very popular today.

Unfortunately, that's only in my dreams.

For $20/month with a PU discount, this site is a fantastic bargain. Or $99/year, which is an even better deal if you join the site for a month and believe the site is worth a long term membership. I think the site is like a museum of Most Erotic Teens, which I believe is the former name of the site, from which they changed it to MET-Art. For a softcore teen site, this is truly the best in show.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

50. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Newbie
81*
Abel Semen (3) 03-02-13  10:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Good quality photography
* Most girls are attractive and display a good attitude
* Good connection speed
* Navigation will mostly be familiar to users of other sites on Met-Art's network.
Cons: * Streaming videos seem buggy if you want to do anything other than watch them from beginning to end without pauses or skips.
* Lots of strange insertions and weird borderline-BDSM pussy play (may be a pro to some)
* Very little, and mostly mediocre, boy/girl content
* Some videos are basically just the photo sets with a camcorder running (can hear posing instructions etc)
* Navigation options are very lacking and search often turns up irrelevant results. Has a tag system but searches seem to mostly ignore it.
* Model names aren't consistent with other sites, even other sites on the same network.
Bottom Line: This is a site whose name I've been seeing for a LONG time. If it's not older than some of the girls in its newest sets, I'm pretty sure it's close - I'm fairly sure it debuted in the 90s, though it only specifically shows shoots back to 2005 at the moment, with selected older content relegated to an undated "archives" section.

I've liked a lot of the bits of content I've seen from them over the years, but never felt compelled to join until now. It seems to have recently been taken over by Met-Art. Like many other sites in their orbit of late, they're marketing it pretty aggressively, with a good discount available through PornUsers and an even better one having recently been e-mailed to current and former members of other sites in this network. On the basis of this, I signed up. Unfortunately I have just canceled after only four days (as always, the membership will still run for a total of a month, it just won't renew).

Partly this is because I mostly want boy/girl content and ALS has only recently started (or resumed - I could have sworn they had some in their early days?) shooting such content. I'd say well under a quarter of their recent updates (which occur once a day) have featured straight sex, and this content only dates back a few months.

However, it's hard to say for sure because there is no option to zero in on a particular type of content, other than a search box that seems to mostly pay attention to the (rather arbitrary) set titles. You'll look in vain for a list of categories on which you can click "boy/girl" and get a list of all the b/g content. Search for "boy/girl" and you'll get every set with "girl" in the title, which as you can imagine, is a LOT of them. This needs a rethink.

Once you've found what you're looking for, it's usually... good but not great. Nearly everything about this site is good but not great, actually (except the navigation which is downright bad). The looks of the models are good but not great, the creativity of the sets and shot choices is good but not great, technical aspects like connection speed are good but not great. Unfortunately with the number of sites competing for my dollar, "good but not great" isn't going to cut it. I certainly don't regret signing up, especially at the price they were offering as of a few days ago, but I don't see anything that compels me to renew.

As with network-mate Sexart (for which I would now want to revise my glowing review downwards a little), it seems to promise something amazing and groundbreaking but deliver something that's merely above-average.

Overall, I can honestly say this is a site I'd recommend, but only weakly so. It's definitely worth it at the very low prices on offer in various places lately. You might like it better than I did if you prefer solo or girl-girl action or if you're into things like a cute girl clipping a dream-catcher to her labia. (That kind of weird borderline-BDSM stuff is only in a minority of their sets, but it's conspicuous by the mere fact that it's there at all.) I can't say that's my thing; while I appreciate a more creative approach to porn, that isn't the direction in which I'd prefer to look for it.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 1082 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. FTV Girls (5)
2. Team Skeet (4)
3. Teen Mega World (3)
4. Teen Core Club (3)
5. Teens Analyzed (2)
6. 18X Girls (2)
7. Young Sex Parties (2)
8. Exploited College Girls (2)
9. Nubiles.net (2)
10. Met Art (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.03 seconds.