Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1065 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 18 Magazine

1. 18 Magazine (1)

Pay
Active
80
LPee23 (20) 03-30-15  10:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 18Magazine.com is a network that includes content not only from 18Magazine but also from 66 other websites. This is not just one site's worth of content that has been broken down into many sites, these are truly distinct sites capable of standing alone. Some definitely originated independent of 18Magazine.com and were brought in after closing.
-66 sites worth of content
-1,120,311 photos
-1024x768 resolution is not bad for older content
-weekly updates on main site 18Magazine
-mostly softcore, but some bg, gg, and peeing
-beautiful natural amateur models
Cons: You can't join an old site like this expecting it to match up to the best of today. 2005 seems to be the year in which most of their content was produced. This is great if you are a bit nostalgic, and if you are into photos because resolution was decent then, but the videos are lacking. I would not join this site if you are purely a video collector, unless you have a real reason to want these videos.
-13,239 videos
-most are circa 2005 and 480x324
-newest videos are 736x540
-18Magazine is the only site of the 66 included in the membership that is still updating
Bottom Line: This site has been around long enough, I think it is time that it got a review. It includes quite an extensive network of sites, and it would be exhaustive to cover them all. I joined 18Magazine.com specifically for one of the legacy sites in it's network, CrimsonTeens.com, so my experience centers on this. CrimsonTeens.com is a little known site. It was online from 2005-2008. Luckily it's content was brought into 18Magazine.com so we can still enjoy it today. It features many of the things that the more nostalgic fans of softcore porn crave including natural women in elegant settings. The scenes start out with the women dressed in either something appealing and classy or in lingeree, and they slowly strip down, not going too fast, but getting naked about half way through the shoots. They are basically a softcore site, but they go one step further and do a number of great peeing scenes too. They bring the same touch of style to their peeing shoots too, and to top it off, the models always seem to be peeing into crystal glasses or fine china. That's a touch you actually don't see too often, but I like it a lot.

The bottom line is, if you love softcore photography, or classy peeing, then check out CrimsonTeens on 18Magazine.com. Then spend some time on the rest of the site, it is extensive.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Punish Teens

2. Punish Teens (1)

Pay
Active
70
rearadmiral (358) 03-29-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent quality scenes
- Appears to be all exclusive
- Download options
- Supports download managers
- Updates weekly
- TBP discount
Cons: - Very small site
- Relatively tame for this niche
- Grossly misleading tour page
- Big gap between HD and hi res
Bottom Line: I know not everyone will agree with me on this, but I think that small porn sites can still offer good value. I regularly join mega sites and like those, but I also like joining new niche sites to see what they have and support the site owners who have taken a risk and opened a new site. This is a niche I like so it seemed like a good fit and the TBP discount coupled with a reputable biller took a lot of the risk out of the equation.

Iíll address the gorilla in the room that often occurs with new sites: this one is still very small with just seven scenes currently available. A new scene is added once a week so it will be a long time growing too. I realize that for many people having a site this small would be an instant deal breaker and Iíd agree with that if the site aimed at the middle of the porn market. But itís different, or at least should be, with niche sites. Unfortunately the site missed the target on the niche and created their Achilles heel.

The problem with the scenes is that they fall on the tame side for this niche. The reason I think that is a problem is that with a name like Punish Teens they are not likely to get artcore buyers interested and for fans of this niche these are about the most tame Iíve seen. This isn't Kink or Society SM (and I realize that this site doesnít market itself as a BDSM site) but it is likely that a prospective member would expect more than the light bondage and D/s play found here. These teens aren't really being punished as much as theyíre being mildly reprimanded.

The scenes themselves have high production values and appear to be exclusive. Six of the scenes have American models while one appears to be Russian or eastern European. The lighting and editing are top level.

The site itself is simple and effective, but with seven scenes why would be it be anything else? The main page has a large photo taken from the scenes and the options for streaming or downloading are all right there. There are several download options: MP4s are available in 1920x1080 at 10,000kb/s, 960x540 at 2500kb/s and 640x360 at 700kb/s. One WMV is available at 960x540 at 2500kb/s. This may be a bit nit-picky, but there is too big a gap between the highest resolution and the next highest. Iím not normally one to criticize having options, but it seems to me that they would do well to offer a 1280x720 option to bridge that wide gap.

Photos are also available (photos and screencaps) as singles or zips. The photos are 1350x900 and they look okay but photo collectors aren't likely to be overly impressed by those specs.

One thing that does deserve a comment is that the tour page is grossly misleading. A prospective member sees 42 thumbnails on the main page which would seem to indicate that there are 42 or more scenes inside. I read the TBP page so I was aware that this was misleading and didnít have a nasty surprise when I joined. Further, the site uses the annoying tactic of sending you to the join page wherever you click. There is no tour that might better reflect the true size of the site.

I used a download manager and had no problems with it. I didnít encounter any download limits but that isn't a conclusive answer since I downloaded all seven scenes in HD and that was only 15GB of data.

This is purely subjective and I wonít factor it into the score, but there is only one anal scene here. Anal sex is common in this niche (apparently itís an effective way to punish a teenÖ) but not here. This should be another indicator that this site leans to the softer side of this niche.

The biggest dilemma for me is whether or not Iíd recommend this site. On one hand I like to support new sites and they do have some high quality porn here. But on the other hand the site is still very small. Size alone wouldnít be an impediment to my recommending the site since it is a niche site, but the real deal-breaker is that the scenes miss their target. I think theyíre too hard to attract the artcore, couples-oriented buyer but they aren't hard enough to keep members like me coming back. As much as Iíd like to recommend the site I canít because they missed the target by a wide margin.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

3. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (48) 03-22-15  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models on the planet!
The site is HUGE!
Spectacular imagery and sets
Dozens of outstanding photographers across Europe
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Excellent search capabilities
Excellent navigation and "window" management
Excellent range of photo and video resolution
Download speeds are consistently fast.
Customer service that ANY on-line company would be proud of.
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
Too much cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: I noticed there were no current reviews of this site so I thought I would write an update to a review I wrote two years ago.

I've been a member of this site off and on for over a decade now and am a loyal, permanent customer. It is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period.

Navigation is also very good and the way the site opens tabs for sets and individual images is the best I've seen. I've actually used this site as a reference to other webmasters with sites that have mediocre navigation.

There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. Many are well known European models but many are women you've never seen before but will want to see again and again. The girls are almost entirely all natural. The images you see on the main page and tour are perfectly representative of the images in the site as are the scores of the models (over 150 legitimate 9+ models).

To be clear here, this is a SOFTCORE site. If you enjoy looking at incredibly beautiful naked women positioned in ways that tastefully show off their assets, this is a great site for you. The site is mostly solo sets with a few two-girl sets and an occasional masturbation set. Sexy, but no sex. If you are looking for hardcore, insertions or kink of any kind, you will need to look elsewhere. Pretty much the only gaping here will be your mouth just before you say "Oh my fucking god this girl is beautiful"....and you will say that a lot!

There is really only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. Met Art is part of a pretty big network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives, Erotic Beauty and a few others. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each of these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the individual owners want to maximize revenue. What I find a little annoying is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, although there may be more of this model on Met-Art, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model exist. Since I first mentioned this a few years ago, I have seen a few other networks that do it but some of those are all inclusive networks with free access to the other sites. There is always a link on the top of each page that will get you to the models "profile card" within Met-Art (just click on the model's name), so after a while you will learn to ignore these links at the bottom.

Now, in-spite of that cross-selling tactic, the guys at Met-Art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join Met-Art, sometimes providing significant discounts, as low as $5-10 for a month for each site. To be fair, these sites have their own flavor and plenty of unique sets. And pretty much every site on the network is the same or nearly the same quality as Met-Art, although some of these other sites are considerably smaller.

Oh, and here's an interesting one. They have a cam site called MetCams.com. I do not partake in cam sites very often but browsing this one brings up several of the top models that are showcased on the Met-Art site. A few years ago I, um, came across Mila I., one of my all time favorite Met-art models, on the cam site and I could not resist. She did not disappoint, I was completely satisfied and I have a memory that (oddly, I admit) rivals a few from high-school. Clearly, the cam site is not soft-core....

I also want to say that the customer service for Met-Art and their network is simply outstanding. They are very responsive and have cleared up billing and other questions/issues immediately whenever I have had to contact them.

So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I have an annual membership and have joined nearly every one of the other sites in the network for at least a month. This site and every other site on the network is totally, completely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

4. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

5. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids Ė at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the Ēol' daysĒ
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore Ė mostly a girlie-site Ė but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids Ė and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me Ė I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty Ė have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site Ė now Nubiles.net goes back a long time Ė started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 Ė and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership Ė and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) Ė and...."by golly" (lol) Ö..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn Ė seeing something new Ė and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names Ė why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before Ė and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ĒThe models choose their own nameĒ - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site Ė mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics Ė and guess I'll be back again and again Ė the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

6. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

7. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
85
Wittyguy (101) 01-09-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + 1200+ scenes of mostly hardcore Eastern Euro hotties. Heavy emphasis on school girl and massage themes.
+ Huge pics (5700x3800) with zips, about 125 pics per set.
+ 1900x1200 HD vids with multiple download options and in browser playback. Generally good download speeds - 700 mb/sec or more on multiple channels when not in peak time).
+ Good $15 per month price through TBP.
+ Updates 2-3 times a week.
+ Professional production value.
Cons: - Site is sensitive to peak traffic times and can slow down a lot.
- Prechecked cross sale on sign up and advertising and cross sales in members area.
- Very little English in vids.
- A fair amount of anal if you're not into that.
- Almost all nonexclusive content (all stuff you see on Teenmegaworld and places like that).
- Site went through a "bad phase" around 2012 with some sub par material.
- A few problems with in browser streaming, fixed by watching in mp4 mode.
- Navigation just OK. Some missing tags and mislabelled scenes.
Bottom Line: Let's be clear here. You're not joining this site for exclusive content. Most of this stuff comes from other sites. What you're joining for is the better quality you get here over other sites so it's really more of a collectors site than a casual porn surfers paradise. You can find more quantity for about the same money elsewhere.

This is my second time around and while I joined expecting one thing I actually got 3 things. The oldest content is straight hardcore from Teenmegaworld. That's what I expected. Then, around 2012, the site jumped to daily updates and the quality of the girls and production value went down and you got a lot of solo girl scene. Over the last 15 months you now get something more like WOWGirls which is high production value, bright lights and more "heartcore" level porn but with some "tender anal" (an oxymoron?) thrown in. Interesting. Overall, I'd say the site is 75% hardcore now.

Here's a breakdown:

PICS: Pics are huge and that's I why I came back. I will note the cropping has gotten a bit tighter (I like full body) but it's still very good. The stuff around 2012 is not very good and poorly cropped. Save some hard drive room because the zip sets come in around 500 mb per set.

The most recent "heartcore" stuff is almost exclusively back lit with very bright sun light or lamps which can cause some pixelation and washout of the pic which can be annoying at times.

VIDS: I did have some playback issues with in stream browser as noted above. Download speeds varied a lot by time of day (peak traffic times sucked). Vids were very good quality overall though. Most vids were 20-25 minutes long and overall specs matched TBP's review specs. Again, with the brightly back lit new content, washout can appear in some scenes.

NAV: Like almost every porn site I come across, navigation needs work. You get only 3 search functions (hardcore, lez and solo) and the tagging for more detailed search is too inconsistent to bother with. At least updates are date stamped. The model directory seemed complete. Page jumps are also limited.

There aren't many male actors here and, as on reviewer complained, a few are a bit rough with the girls but this isn't uncommon with Eastern Euro porn and it's not terrible. The most recent models seem to have limp dick issues but don't overly detract from the scenes.

The site does get a bit repetitive, especially the last year or so with the constantly bright lit scenes and unending parade of massage and bedroom school girl scenes but there are definitely worse things to see than hot girls having sex.

Overall, if you know what are getting into and value quality over sheer quantity then this is definitely a place to consider. I gave this site an 85 rating mostly because of navigation/search and nonexclusive content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

8. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (48) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

9. ATK Premium (1)

Pay
Active
77
skippy (48) 12-06-14  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection.
Many reasonably attractive girls
Network includes multiple sites, depending on what you signed up for.
Many models have different types of sets listed (masturbation, foot fetish, lingerie, etc.)
There are early sets of a few popular models here.
Site is multi-lingual
File download speed seems pretty good.
What you see in the previews is representative of what you get.
Every set is exclusive to ATK
Cons: Site is often slow
Site often crashes (lots of 504 server-database errors)
Pages time-out so you can't go back or refresh
Lots of cross selling
Can't tell how many images there are.
Can't tell how many videos there are.
Navigation is a bit more challenging than it needs to be.
Many sets are nearly identical.
Some sets appear to have been recycled (Sets in only small resolution from 2011?)
Since every set is exclusive to ATK, chances are good you will see it elsewhere on an ATK site.
Bottom Line: I'm having a hard time finding a lot to like about this website. Perhaps the best way to describe it is middle of the road. The models are your basic cross section of college-age Kmart or maybe Target shoppers. Some are attractive, many are not. None are truly stunning and almost none are truly hideous. This is a side effect of the amateur-type site status, I guess. There is a wide variety of body types from super skinny to...um...super plump, so if you like bigger girls, this might be a good site for you. These girls are all natural, ranging from nothing up top, to some giant melons, but breast size is proportionate to overall body type (i.e. fat is distributed evenly). There are no really fit or smoking hot bodies here, but a lot of nice 18-24 year-olds. The grace/awkward ratio is about even. Overall, there is a huge collection.

Navigation Is difficult. It is single threaded, and if you try to open multiple windows, the servers either throttle access or time-out...in other words getting through the images quickly is simply not possible. You can set how many thumbnails you want to see but, again, everything is single threaded so you have to wait to open a picture and then wait to return to the gallery.

The photography on this site is about average. The images are clear and consistent, but the lighting in the mostly indoor sets is not well developed or particularly flattering. You can tell that many of the sets with a model were shot on the same day in a different corner of a room or a different room in an apartment or hotel room.

The sets are a very standard formula. Girl starts out standing, clothes on, peekaboo, strip (often bottom first for some reason), show ass, spread, gaping spread, then depending on the type of set, on to other things like toys, masturbation, foot fetish, watersports, etc. "Artistic" is really just a normal set that they converted to black and white. Really dumb. This image shooting sequence makes many of the sets monotonous, even boring. In general, the girls do not look like they are having a very good time. It is all pretty much just straight show-me-the-money stuff, not very glamorous. Lots of gaping close-ups if you are into that. A handful of sets are girl/girl or guy/girl scenes but the vast majority are just solo.

Images come in three sizes, 682x1024 (who uses this?), 1080x1600 and 2000x3000.

Make-up is generally very good. No goofy eastern European eye shadow that I can find. I also noticed that the girls are generally very clean and well groomed. Mostly no pimples (anywhere), slap marks, bruises, razor burn, bad tattoos, etc. I don't think there is any or much photo-shopping...

The ranking of the models is a little odd. On a 1-5 scale (5 highest), there are a lot of unknown young models at the top of this list with only a few votes. Shyla Jennings is a 28th, Tiffany Thomspon is 15th. Early Zoey Kush is 94th. Early Jessie Rogers, complete with original Brazilian tan lines, is 62nd. Riley Marks is 85th. These model scores are not the sum of the scores of the sets, but a separate score for the models themselves. The reason I mention this is because it is not really possible to find the "best" girls or sets using the ranking system. You might find a model you like down in the 100-200 range. Oh, there are 657 ranked models. Surprisingly, most at the bottom are not bad looking, just victims of a bad photographer. Just reinforces my point about how useless the ranking system is. Might be more about the images than the girls.

There are quite a few videos of the models. Some masturbation videos are quite good, but many are just videos of the photo sets. Even a few guy/girl videos are just the photo sets, which is immensely disappointing. There are also a handful of behind the scenes videos...a big NOPE on those. Some of these girls you simply do NOT want to see before they put on make-up. Finding a video with the right combination of attractive girl and decent videography is very, very rare, but there are a few. Forget about anything hardcore, though. There are a couple, but it is extremely rare.

Perhaps the thing that taints my opinion of this site the most is the navigation speed and server response. When you try to open multiple windows, even to view images, the site times out. Oddly, download speed seems OK, though.

Bottom line? Well...if you are into amateur-ish solo photography, there is a huge collection here. Take a look at the previews and determine if this is the type of thing you like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Happy Naked Teen Girls

10. Happy Naked Teen Girls (1)

Pay
Active
83
rearadmiral (358) 11-30-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful models
- Solo, lesbian
- Great site for people both video and photo collectors
- Photos are zipped
- Videos and photos are excellent quality
- Options for videos and photos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not sure if the site is updating
- Some photo sets are zipped into multiple files
- Often a wide size difference between HD and mid-level videos
- Music can be obtrusive in videos
Bottom Line: I donít normally subscribe to soft sites like this but with a chance to expand my collection of Maryjane Johnson and Claire material I couldnít pass up the opportunity. It should be obvious with the word ĎTeení in the title that the site features beautiful and youthful models. Most of them are quite petite and there arenít many tattoos and there are no fake breasts. If you like petite and natural teen models you should consider taking a look at this site.

The site is quite soft with the scenes being solo and girl/girl. There is some toy play and some scenes are shot outdoors. I donít normally collect a lot of solo and girl/girl stuff and I found that a lot of the girl/girl stuff was even softer than Iím used to. It seems that a lot of these models might be just Ďgay for payí as there wasnít a lot of interaction. I have to confess that this increased the heat for me though.

One advantage this site has is that it really offers good value for both video and photo collectors. The site doesnít trade off one for the other as is usually the case for sites. Iím not normally a photo collector but with the beautiful models and the high quality photos I downloaded a lot.

There are currently 121 videos ranging from 5 to 40 minutes long. Videos are offered in 3 choices Ė HD, mid-range and Ďportable device.í Iíd normally download the HD but there was often a wide chasm in size between HD and medium. There are some HD files here that top out at over 10GB. Thatís too much hard drive space for something that is only a peripheral interest so in some cases I opted for the mid-range.

The HD files are 1920x1080 with bitrates from 8,000 to 25,000. They look great Ė crisp and sharp. The mid-range files are 1228x690 3000kb/s. They look good too so theyíre worth the reduced file size.

One (possibly subjective) flaw in the videos is that the music dubbed in can be loud enough to be obtrusive. Especially with a g/g scene the sounds the models make are often drowned out by the music.

There are 210 photo sets available with 70 to 400+ pics per set. The sets are zipped, though in some cases there are multiple zips. In one case there were 9 zipped files that had to be downloaded to get the full set. The photos are 5616x3744 and look good. There is a lower resolution available though I didnít download those. This may be nitpicking, but in sets requiring multiple downloads I encountered a few cases where the same file name was used twice. This is definitely nitpicking, but I found some sets to be out of sequence. A model may be reclining on a bed with panties on, followed by several with the panties off, followed by the panties on, followed by the panties being removed. Yes, Iím a bit anal that wayÖ

Thereís one important question that I canít answer: since the updates arenít dated I canít say if the site is updating or not. If I figure that out Iíll update that information.

There is no search function but one really isn't needed. There are tabs for sorting between videos and photos and there is a tab to sort by model.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues in queuing up downloads.

This was probably a one-time membership for me. I joined specifically to get video and photos for two models and one of those has left the industry so there is no hope of getting more of her. The site is quite good and the videos and photos they have are very high quality. If you like this type of model in solo and soft lesbian scenes then itís certainly worth looking at this site as a possible membership. I wouldnít hesitate to recommend it but I likely wonít be back.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

11. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (1)

Pay
Active
94
Douggie (10) 11-25-14  01:28am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site!
*Tons of models
*more added all the time
*Beautiful girls
*Theyve been using the hitachi (something I think every model should at least try on camera).
*Some models really get down on their solo.
*More than one scenario per model.
*Fully downloadable and streaming available.
Cons: *Expensive
* Video work (although done with good equipment) is shaky, Too much movement, Trying to be too fuckin artsy.
* search engine
Bottom Line: Overall its an awesome site.
I ONLY watch videos and ONLY the solo videos so thats all Im commenting on.
VERY, VERY annoying video work. It could be worse...but could be a lot better.
They constantly do the wrong thing at the wrong time. Mainly when the model is about ready to orgasm. They move away, get a closeup of their face, get a shot of everything except their snatch and puter (2 items that should be in the shot, but not necessarily a closeup). All the artsy shit should be done at the beginning of the shoot. Afterwords, concentrate on the model, what shes doing and her orgasm. Location is another thing. Quit following the other places. Bedroom, Living-room and bathroom should be the primary masturbation locations. Not on a little fucking foot stool, table, stove...WTF?
Most sites need to fix their fucking search engine. This one is no exception. A good portion of your content is solo models...so why not make it possible to search for specific things? orgasm, hitachi, magic wand, pocket rocket, vibrator, contractions.

I currently have a subscription for:
The female orgasm
ATK petites
ATK movies
ATK exotics

This site has the best possibility of over taking the rest....just a few flaws to workout. overall, love the place and cant wait until the next update. But get real bummed when the wait was to watch some BS the camera man was throwing in.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Fidelity

12. Teen Fidelity (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (358) 10-28-14  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 150 scenes
- Exclusive scenes
- Top models
- Updates weekly
- BTS available
- Photos available
- Support download managers
- Full trial
- Lower than average monthly fee
- Lots of options to view the videos
Cons: - Iíve worked on this review and honestly canít provide one negative
Bottom Line: Teen Fidelity is an off-shoot of the larger Porn Fidelity site run by porn couple Ryan and Kelly Madison. While Teen Fidelity is smaller than Porn Fidelity it really does deserve to be understood as a separate site and not just a mere throwaway add-on. I joined just to get access to Porn Fidelity and Iím a satisfied buyer.

The site isnít huge by what some may expect. It currently has 150 scenes available with a new scene being added per week. Sure, that doesnít sound like a lot to a jaded porn buyer, but what you get is some top quality porn with some of the hottest models in the business. The lighting, sound and editing are usually great and the site is well laid out, logical and easy to use. (There are some scenes where the lighting isnít great but it appears that this is intentional to give a more voyeuristic look to the scene.)

The site is run by Ryan and Kelly Madison. Kelly is a buxom MILF who appears in a lot of videos at Porn Fidelity. She appears in most of the earlier videos here at Teen Fidelity too (the first scene is dated September 2010) but by late 2011 she makes only rare appearances. Iím obviously speculating here, but the target buyer for teen porn is different than the target buyer for threeway scenes with a teen and a MILF. Since Porn Fidelity has the teen and MILF thing covered, it made sense for Teen Fidelity to go after the all-teen market.

Some may see this as a drawback but Ryan Madison is the male talent in almost all the videos. Excluding the fact that I hate this man on principle just out of pure jealousy he certainly is good at his job. While many of the scenes are rougher than more mainstream porn (this isnít couples porn or artcore) he doesnít try to upstage the female models. It appears that he realizes that the customers are paying to see the women, not him. I appreciate his understanding of that because the same canít be said for all male porn talent.

There isnít a search function exactly, but there are pull-down menus that allow you to sort by the scene date, ethnicity, bust type, participants (Kelly or not), where the cumshot lands and whether the scene has anal. (For those who care, as I do, there are only seven anal scenes here, though the one with Dakota Skye is so good it should count as ten on its own.) You can also sort by model. There are enough sorting options that the lack of a search function is of no consequence.

The page for each scene offers a huge number of options. Streaming is available in high or low res. There is a trailer available for streaming or download. The main scene is available as an MP4 in 360, 480, 720 or 1080 resolution. I downloaded the 720 and those come in at 1280x720, 5100kb/s and 29fps. They look great. Prior to May 2012 there were also WMVs available in 540, 720 and 1080.

One thing I really like is that most (and maybe all) videos have a stand-alone BTS video for streaming or download. These include some interviewing of the model and some actual BTS footage.

Photo lovers wonít feel left out (though this really is a video site). Photos are available as singles or zips (in two resolutions, 1728x1148 and 1175x781). BTS photos are also available.

I had no problems using a download manager and links were live for a long time.

The TBP review of the site says a user reported a 10GB daily download limit. That may have been the case at one time but I specifically went looking to hit a limit and didnít. If there is one, an average porn user isnít likely to hit it.

While I opted for the full membership this time, I have tried the trial membership and it had no restrictions. That was a while ago and may not be now.

The bottom line is that this site nails all three factors I look for in a good site: they offer great porn, they offer decent downloads and the site is well designed. Add in that these are exclusive scenes with top models and the site becomes hard to resist. When you factor in the below-average monthly cost of $25 the site represents a great value. (As someone who started buying porn on VHS, then DVD, a site that offers 150 scenes at sixteen cents per scenes is a great value!) I highly recommend joining this site. I know Iíll be a regular here.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

13. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

14. Team Skeet (1)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (9) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18X Girls

15. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (358) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Just Teens Porn

16. Just Teens Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Twotails (2) 07-26-14  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Many extraordinarily beautiful exclusive (I think) scenes with unbelievably cute girls that look very young.
- Lovely style of hair, clothing (simple neat girlstyle), making-up and action.
- Not much anal and toying, most gb, some g and some gg (for others, this is a -)
- After tubing a lot, this was one of my few "wanna-see"-sites. Everything I saw in preview pics (also on the site itself) is there, but much more and much better quality :)
- As far as I can judge it, fast download (up to 1200kps with windows downloader, 6 downloads at the same time; not tried Download Managers; my internet connection may be limited to 1200kbs). AVI and WMV, most HD 1280x720
- only paid $50 for 60 days (non-recurring).
- On day 61 I could enter also exclusiveteensporn and dug out many nuggets there..! That was a real bonus :D
Cons: - The site is not very modern. Thus, e.g. You won't find FullHD movies!
- Photo quality (see bottom line) - Some picture galleries are only made of pictures taken from the video!
- No search for models! You have to go through the video list. At least, vid sets got the same name as the corresponding pic sets.
- Different models have the same name within the site! And of course the models have different names here as in the Diesel Network.
- Not very much content compared to other sites, but it's enough for some good sessions.
- almost no more updates (1-2 per month)
- no account area (where you could e.g. renew or give a new emailadress)
- Except for ETP, the other bonus sites they promise, are not worth mentioning (though little nice content I found in MyLovelyGirls).
Bottom Line: - Most photos come in about 8MP resolution, others are simply 1920x1080 shots out of the video (but the video with this resolution is not available, unfortunately :(). Compared to some sites (TMW), this is good, compared to others (Diesel) bad. If in doubt, go to ExclusiveTeensPorn for higher resolution pics.
- There are about 200 (forgot the exact number, but really doesn't matter - quality ways before quantity, in my case) sets each video and photo.*
- Some of the girls are also to be seen in other scenes in the Diesel Network. To me it seems there are the same producters behind.
- JTP seems to be the predecessor to exclusiveteensporn (where you though can't find FullHD either, but a much better navigation structure AND better photo quality).
- It was not possible to get an offer for renewing membership by email; no problem but a little bit strange.

I gave 88 points at time of writing review. Set it down to 82 some days after because they could deliver better quality (video: FullHD, photo: at least 10MegaPixel). Would be 90 with state of the art quality, better navigation and unambiguously naming the models, 93 when ExclusiveTeensPorn was integrated and more if additionally there were more model diversity.
Had another look at the best sets and give it 84, because these sets are so lovely.

For my porn taste, it's an absolute must-see site. There are some scenes that are indispensable in (my) collection. From this point of view, I'd give 100 points.

The cons mentioned don't really spoil it. If you can't find anything indispensable in preview images, then you can easily stay away and find better sites.

*For heavy users, 1 month is more than enough to get what you want! I'd suggest the following membership plan: 1. one month ExclusiveTeensPorn, 2. one month JustTeensPorn. 60 bucks won't bring your budget off-balance I hope but YOU to new highs :)
They sell very good stuff and they know it.
But enter via ETP, 'cause of the photos - but Miriama won't be there, unfortunately.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Models

17. Teen Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
badamsiosllc (0) 07-18-14  02:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pretty girls, no doubt about it. All movies are HD.
Cons: 4 out or 10 girls have NO pictures OR movies. Downloads are horrible. 300K when I usually get 2000K. (Or 2 MB) Streaming it a JOKE! They all stop and start all the way through the movie.
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time. What did they say, 260 girls? 40% have 0 pictures and 0 video. That's actually 156 girls.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

18. FTV Girls (3)

Pay
Active
50
littlejoe (23) 07-02-14  09:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -gorgeous models
-high quality videos and pictures
-streaming videos
-uses ccbill
Cons: -files are named 01, 02, 03 and so on
-horrendous download speeds
-no tech support
Bottom Line: this site is great as far as content goes. however my download speeds are at 275 kb/s. i have no problems with any other site. ive contacted tech support, they ignored me. i have given the lowest score possible because if you cant download the video whats the point of even joining?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

19. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

20. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (16) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

21. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (358) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

22. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Newbie
94*
peakeman (0) 04-26-14  02:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Young attractive models
High quality images
Lots of content
Cons: Some older videos do not have mp4 for 720p, only wmv
Some videos/photosets don't have lots of tags; it can be hard to find very specific content.
Bottom Line: Great site with decent variety of photos/video and a long history of updates to never leave you with nothing to view.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

23. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (20) 04-21-14  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALS has been setting the bar high for years.
-all models are shaved and otherwise natural
-over 500,000 pics in zips
-resolution 2000x3000
-overall amount of content is overwhelming
-lost count of videos, but I'd guess over 3000
-most videos in 1080P
-mostly solo and g/g
-subjects also include b/g, peeing, dildos, speculums, fisting, anal insertions, anal fisting and lots of outdoors and BTS
-newly redesigned and searchable website with tags (90% of peeing content was tagged correctly, I looked at everything on their site and tagged the remaining 10%. You are welcome.)
-one, sometimes two updates daily
They are remastering lots of their older stuff. How cool is it to see those favorite pics of yours from years ago in more detail than ever before? This is one of the coolest things going on at ALS right now. I give them so much credit for staying true to their roots, and for putting in the real effort and investment that it takes to do this.
Cons: I honestly can't come up with any cons here.
Some past reviews have mentioned their introduction of b/g content as a con, while other have considered it a plus. I'm pretty neutral on it personally. To those who feel that ALS is straying from their roots with b/g content, I will say that is not true. ALS has done b/g content in their early days too, including one video with Mia that I'm thinking of, it was just rare back then.
The merger with Met Art was totally a good thing, all concerns regarding that have not played out, and they have kept everything that made them unique and great while totally modernizing their site.
You may notice some of the oldest archived sets appear thinned out. This is not new, they were thinned out on their old site too, actually those old archived sets were just samples of what was once available on CDGirlsOnline.com. As part of their renovation with Met Art, ALS had actually brought more pics back online than they had before.
Bottom Line: ALS - All Ladies Shaved. I obviously love this site, because I have given it my top score. If you look at all of the sites that I have scored close to 100%, they all have one thing in common - they are large, high quality networks that are run like the best of the small operations. This could not be more true of ALS - they go to every length possible to please their customers. Usually, the "Bottom Line" is the section where I go into objective detail about a site. With ALS, I will ask you to forgive me for being a bit subjective, because I would rather tell you the story of my own personal experience. ALS is a site that dates back to 1996, just about my earliest days ever seeing online porn. I didn't find them in the 1990's though, they first came to my attention in the early 2000's. I remember that ALS's pics were the first that I ever saw in 1200x800 resolution back around 2003, and I knew they had just raised the bar on everyone else. Those 1200x800 ALS pics still look amazing today. Back in those early days, I got what ALS pics I could from TGP's and the like because I was not in a position to get a full membership. Over the years, I lost many files, first due to an ill conceived idea to delete my collection, and later to a hard drive crash, but ALS's pics were among the ones that I remembered the most.
So I finally joined ALS a few months ago, hoping to rebuild my old collection and check out all of their new stuff too. I was impressed with the amount of content on ALS's site. They are one of those sites that you really can just get lost in, due to the overwhelming amount of pics and videos. ALS has a very distinctive style. It goes much beyond just having all of their models shaved. They love to do shoots at the beach and by the pool on bright, sunny days. Their models are young and slender with natural breasts and few if any tattoos. They always look like they're having a lot of fun too, and you can see lots of behind the scenes videos where the models are just having a good time with each other and with the staff. At the same time, with all of this lighthearted fun going on, ALS can really push the boundaries. ALS is the only site I can think of where the models seem to be having such a fun time while doing things as extreme as fisting, using speculums, and putting clamps (the ALS "dreamcatcher") on their pussies. Of course, there is lots of peeing too. So, there I was, downloading all of this great stuff from ALS, when I realized that something was missing.
I had some pics from the earliest days of ALS that I just couldn't find anymore. Actually, as I would later learn, the pics that I couldn't find were shot and watermarked by ALS, but they were never on alsscan.com or alsangels.com. They were only released on CD by CDGirlsOnline.com, a site that is long gone. CDGirlsOnlines.com was a site that sold CD's of pics via mail with exclusive ALS pics that couldn't be found on their websites. I was let down, thinking that I might miss out ALS's original, earliest work.
So, I contacted support, and they were incredibly helpful! Support passed my email along to several other employees, each of who were remarkably helpful, until it ended up with ALS's content manager. We compared notes about ALS's pics from it's earliest days, and we looked over the really old stuff that I had in my collection. Almost all of the stuff that couldn't be found anymore was from CDGirlsOnline.com. Despite the fact that they had closed CDGirlsOnline.com years ago, he went the extra mile to help me out. So far, he has found thousands of rare, old pics from CDGirlsOnline.com. The ones that he has found so far were released only for a limited time as bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes on the ALS sites and then removed. Out of incredible generosity, he has made these classic ALS pics from CDGirlsOnline.com available to me. Some people feel inclined to guard and keep secret the rare things that they come across. I would rather as many of you as possible enjoy ALS's pics, so that is why I am sharing this information with you, with ALS's permission. These old pics - bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes - are available to you as well, if you sign up as a member and ask politely. ALS has made no announcement that they will be remastering these pics, posting them on their sites, or making them available indefinitely, but they are available right now by special request. They are not up to current ALS quality standards, they range from 400x600 to 1200x800 in resolution, but they are the sharpest 400x600 pics I have ever seen. It's also really cool to have ALS pics with watermarks dating back to 1996, even if the resolution is low by today's standards. What's more, ALS tells me that they still have everything that they ever shot, some in RAW files, and the earliest content on analog color film, all saved in a storage locker somewhere. Isn't that the stuff of legends?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

24. Karup's PC (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
ArthurD (0) 04-05-14  12:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: According the site rules I am supposed to say something good about the site that I am reviewing. Well... I don't now. My experiance at Karups was not good. I can't say anything positive. Sorry. If you read my comment in full you will realize why.
Cons: I joined it in August, didn't like the content a tiny bit, canceled same very day. It was nothing but blurry photos and unfocused videos. Macro close up was unprofessionally over used in ALL movies. The models were filmed on the distance of 1-2 feet from their bodies. Because of this fact the video gets unfocused permanently and you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. So I canceled it and forgot.
However Karups reminded me about itself by billing my card next month. I tried to contact the customer service but looked like all people in Karups died. Nobody responded. I was billed next 3 months until I closed my card.
Bottom Line: Do I recommend this site to others? No I don't. In fact I recommend to every one to stay away from Karups. Try alternative adult sites.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

25. FTV Girls (3)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (16) 03-12-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great video quality and options
Decent pictures
No download limit
Exclusive content
Attractive models
Cons: Not a lot of variety
Slow updates
Not much direction to the videos
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a site that focuses on young, thin, and attractive models.

With a couple of minor exceptions all videos are solo scenes that tend to fall into either masturbation or exhibition categories. The videos are of high quality but I found myself getting bored of this site much faster than most, but tastes will vary on this.

I think the reason why I didn't like the site as much as I thought I would was because there doesn't appear that any real direction is given to the models. Basically the "director" doing the filming places the girl somewhere and just lets her do whatever she feels like. Sometimes this works out but other times it ends up being kind of boring.

There is also always a lot of talking going on between the director and model which you may or may not like. There's not a lot of variety to the model or scene type so you need to really like both.

One thing I did find interesting is that occasionally some of the models performed dance routines. I haven't really seen that done before on other sites so I thought that was kind of novel.

The layout of the site is pretty well done. The scenes are pretty well tagged and organized. The shoots are cut up into small clips of maybe 4-11 minutes. Normally I'd dislike this and want a single complete video but for this site I actually really appreciated being able to pick and choose what parts to see and what ones to skip.

Download speeds were always good and DL managers work fine.

If you like the content there's a good amount of it but I feel the one update a week is too infrequent. It seems to be a one man show so perhaps that's simply the volume one person can handle. I do recommend a join but can't say that I'd want to be a recurring member.

I don't regret my membership but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would and got tired of the site very quickly. It is worth noting though that I generally prefer more hardcore sites and I'm sure that did impact my feelings about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1065 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 18X Girls (4)
2. Teen Mega World (3)
3. Teen Core Club (3)
4. Nubiles.net (3)
5. FTV Girls (3)
6. Teen Fidelity (2)
7. Exploited College Girls (2)
8. Punish Teens (1)
9. Happy Naked Teen Girls (1)
10. Nubiles Casting (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.