Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 140 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Sperm Swap

26. Sperm Swap (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
djmcq (2) 12-15-07  12:51pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusve updates.
hi quility of video.
very hot european woman.
picture quality is very good .
zip files on pictures.
Choice of download quality.
no limit on downloads.
easy to use download manager.
Cons: navagation is a bit hard (not the best i have seen).
some of the newer content has got v hard(i'm not a fan of spitting and slapping).
only one update a week.
a few ads advertising there other sites
Bottom Line: this is a quality site with beautiful european woman,great quality movies and accoring to there free site indexxxed.com ther are going to improve the quality futher up to 8000k 1920x1080 heres the url of a preview of ones of there sister sites http://trailers.givemepink.com/jenna_HD.wmv quality looks excellent best ive seen.
cant wait till the updats become avabile.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zlata

27. Zlata (1)

Pay
Active
90
Ergo Proxy (21) 11-01-12  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Zlata is a young and exuberant gal

she has a very athletic and flexible body, capable of extreme contortions

amount of current galleries are about 120 with an average of 168 pictures per gallery and a resolution of 1500x1000

66 videos (.wmv) with the newer ones having a resolution of 1920x1080

archive contains about 155 galleries with resolutions around 614x819

search categories include contortion categories (backbend, frontbend, split...) and fetish types (bodypainting, bondage, nylon, latex, feet...)

three updates per week (effectively one update containing a video or picture gallery and two updates in the archive and her diary)
Cons: strictly softcore sets (nipples and crotch are taped if the clothing is too transparent)

except from some default search terms there is no tagging system or a search box

no .zips for the galleries

archive galleries are dated inconsequently which makes archiving and sorting a mess, there is no real chance to find out the actual chronological order here

you don't have access to the network sites, like absoluteskinny.com, spandexbabe.com, sweet-ballerina.com or rubber-models.com
Bottom Line: I've been around this site many times in the past few years and never got bored with their content. The variety of Zlata's posing in every setting imaginable is always exciting and the quality of their shoots had a high standard from their beginning at around 2002 until now. There are many pictures which I would love to frame and hang them on my walls if I had the space.

It's interesting to compare the older sets with a barely legal teenager Zlata and the current ones where she has grown into a sexy young woman (and kept her original flexibilty which I find pretty amazing).

Though I would say Zlata.de is a site concentrating on photography one should not neglect the videos. Watching Zlata bend in her various sexy outfits, be it in the desert, on tropical islands or even underwater is impressive.

As I mentioned in the Cons if one is an archive freak there are some shortcomings with rotated out content (no .zips) and the inconsequent naming pattern. I myself have a big deal of work now because I have many double galleries which were renamed in the meantime an I downloaded again.

My bottomline is a big recommendation for everybody to join this site if he is only remotely interested in contortion, fetish outfits and photography. Maybe it's like comparing apples and oranges here but (from my point of view) Zlata has kept the joy for experiments and fresh ideas alive which I currently miss over at MetArt.

My final score is based on the premises the site has to fulfil in its own right. It's not a general score because of the special nature of the site (if anything of that makes sense).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

28. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (330) 05-17-11  08:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of PornPros Network
- Discount through TBP / PU
- Multiple download options
- Streaming available
- No DRM
- Watermark is small enough to be ignored
- Pics available (both separate and screecaps)
- Pics available as a zip
- Supports download managers
- 60 exclusive scenes (as of review date)
- Site updates weekly
Cons: - “HD” doesn’t look like true HD
Bottom Line: I wouldn’t normally review two sites within the same network, but I have to make an exception here because of the quality of this site. I recently reviewed Jurassic Cock from the same network but think Massage Creep deserves a specific review.

I’m not normally a big fan of sites that use a narrow and limiting set-up. I find that the repetition gets boring. With a site featuring a male massaging a female, how much innovation and difference can you bring to each scene? Not much.

But… even with the limiting set-up, the scenes on this site just seem to work well. I’ve never had a membership to a massage site and I didn’t join this network for this site, but it was a pleasant surprise to find to be as good as it is.

The set-up is predictable: the male masseur brings his equipment to a scheduled appointment at a girl’s house or apartment. He sets up and instructs the girl to undress and slip under the sheet on the table. The camera gives the viewer a ‘hidden camera’ perspective as the model undresses and gets under the sheet. Then the massage begins, with lots of baby oil being used. The massage eventually progresses to where the sheet is removed and towel placed over the model – with camera angles giving the viewer some nice views. Eventually the model rolls over, with towels being strategically placed for modesty. Eventually the naughty bits get massaged with oil, and then the “deep tissue” massage begins. And in a bit of marketing genius, the masseur always includes a “free facial” at the end of the session.

While using the same set-up over and over again for all of the 60 scenes sounds boring and repetitive, it still works. In my opinion, it works for two reasons: the acting is good and models are stunning. There isn’t a lot of variety in the types of models, so this could be a deal-breaker if you like older (25+) or fuller-figured models since the majority of the models are young and petite.

This site is part of the PornPros network and the technical bits are the same as I listed in my review of Jurassic Cock. The highlights of the technical stuff are that there is streaming and download available. Downloads are available in MPG, MP4 and WMV HD. I’m not convinced that the HD is true HD. (1250x702 and 2651kbps bitrate.) Photos are available (both actual photos and screencaps) and zips are available. The photos are hi-res and look great.

One complaint I have that is purely subjective is that the entire network, including this site has very little anal sex. There is one scene listed as including anal, but I think that’s in error. I didn’t see any buggery in the scene.

If you’re interested in a massage site I can definitely recommend this one. I don’t have experience with any other massage sites, but this one is definitely worth the price of admission. Joining through TBP/PU gets you a discount too. Plus you get access to the rest of the network with some other excellent sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

29. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 04-13-12  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Updating more or less regularly like all the main attractions at Porn Pros Network with 96 current scenes
-Scenes and girls are both really hot in very erotic but still hardcore way, especially the new Passion HD style ones
-Unique topic like most sites here have although I've noticed that there are others in massage niche too
-Relatively good quality of video. The oldest scenes are from late 2009 and already 720p
-Oil in many scenes. The only thing that really makes massage genre in my opinion
-Working POV content
-As spouse/girlfriend friendly as it gets. Although she might end up wanting a massage instead of what you were suggesting ;)
Cons: -In some scenes warmup/massage might take a bit too long for ones tastes. There are however other sites on this network for more immediate action
-General Porn Pros cons apply here too. No really relevant search engine, browsing is the way to find scenes. No indication of video resolution next to download buttons. 1080p missing. Mediocre photography. No big deals though
-If you were looking for anal, this is about last site to find it on this network. I've spotted one scene which is a very hot one with Anissa Kate, by the way
-Some unneeded editing in newer scenes where clothes or towels just "disappear"
Bottom Line: This site like most of the others on Porn Pros Network falls into a very specific niche which here is massage. Specifically guys massaging girls with oil in situations that start out usually as rather innocent (if naked) massage with the guys hands slowly creeping (I guess hence the name) into more and more private parts and eventual sex. Sometimes the massage takes longer, sometimes the girls is supposedly so horny that the sex starts quite soon and sometimes there's even kissing/fondling before the massage part. There's also the odd scene with the male actor receiving the massage.

They've got a very nice selection of models on these 96 scenes with little or no repetition so every scene offers something fresh (if not in theme). Models are young and hot and while this site has no teen theme, there are no wannabe MILF's here eihter.

I cannot really comment well on the credibility of the scenes on this site if someone is particularly into the supposed reality aspect of what's going on. Being no real fan of body massage, I have no idea if the guys are doing the real thing. However it looks hot, there is lots of oil involved and that's all I need to enjoy from this site.

As I've mentioned on my reviews of Porn Pros Network and Disgraced18, the whole network is now updating with scenes from their site that one has to subsribe to separately, Passion HD, and this is where those scenes really shine. On many sites they have a feeling of being bit out of place since the action is nowhere near as goofy or strange as one might be used to on those sites. Here however they are the best of the whole bunch. Better lit, girls looking better, every bit of action is very faithful to the site's niche with added touch of class. There's roughly 10 of those newer scenes at the moment but I certainly hope to see more.

Technically there's not much to be said that I already didn't give overview when reviewing Porn Pros Network. All works acceptably even if the site design and search function could use little work.

I can imagine this is one of the main reasons to join this network for those who are not into the trademark stuff of colorful bondage and joke sites. Luckily this one seems to get even better. Normally I'm into bit rougher stuff but this is so well excecuted that I cannot help returning to these scenes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

30. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -original game simulator
-exclusive content around original idea
-high quality photos and videos (latest videos are Full HD1080p)
-regular multiply weekly updates all contents may be download without any limit, without DRM, without watermarks in many different formats (16 for video)
-'witness' option, forum, exhaustive F.A.Q.
Cons: -game itself a little bit static
-game generation time too long
-no zips for downloads
-pictures resolution usually is 1280x720
Bottom Line: Very unusual and original site -they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well. May find here sex poker, sex darts, sex bowling even sex water polo and much other. After you understand - each game may be funny and sexual.

There is some special thrill - the original and nice game simulator.
In the base is old good strip game - looser remove some from its clothes, but here with different, sure erotic, actions - they say there are about 1500 of them - from innocent to hardcore. And they are generated before the game according to desires and preferences of user. The game may be downloaded to suitable phone.

All videos and pictures on the site are around the game, they are exclusive and made professionally in what they call 'ultra-reality manner'. The quality is high for video (latest videos in FullHD) and it may be downloaded in
16 (!) different formats including special versions for iphone and ipod.
Whereas the pictures are generally only in 1280x720. They do usually 2 games per month and update site few time during a week, each update - about 30min video and 60-100 pictures. There are many additional information here about the game itself, rules, shooting, thorough F.A.Q, forum and they announced non-believable possibility .. to visit their shooting - real porno shooting in Budapest this April !

For conclusion: very interesting and original site, if you are uninhibited and like experiments in sex - this one for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

31. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

32. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  05:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique style
games simulator is a good idea and very fun
cool profiles for both members and models
unscripted Videos
good interaction with customers
download speeds are very nice
you can now select the format for the videos so you can get smaller file sizes!
great forums
Cons: no search option, only clickable tags
models directory needs work
scenes page needs some work
Bottom Line: I HIGHLY recommend this website, as this is a very very unique style. I was excited to see the games are really unscripted and the cards have the models do very nice things.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VSex

33. VSex (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Girl Massage

34. All Girl Massage (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Bluesurfer (0) 10-17-10  01:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: All Video clips HD! The Girls a professionell from the IT ( Briana Blair, Stephanie Crane ...) but only the beautyfuls. The Videos have the "Reality Touch". The Girls do so, they have never sex with a girl bevor - ever :-) and this cant be a normal massage :-)))) I like it! Some Videos have very good kissing Scenes likes GKG from SweatheartVideo.

Five Stars from Five for the new Idea. Its great!
Cons: - Only 15 Scenes have the site, but in the bonus content will be 11 scenes more from Bubblemassage. Only Lesbo scenes, of course.

I tkink, i cancel my membership after the month, and come in a few weeks again.
Bottom Line:
We need more so lesbian sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

35. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
89
shelby119 (14) 04-08-07  09:18pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Price.
- Great site for one who likes Female wrestling and submission
- Various File types for download; Ipod (mp4), Real (rm), windows media (wmv).
- Sharp Picture gallery.
- Model Info
Cons: - Simplistic Layout.
- No access to the other kink.com network sites.
- Matches are easy to predict and are at times boring and repetitive.
Bottom Line: Great site for the price.

This site is part of the kink.com network and it would have be better to at least have limited access to the other sites but that is not so.

If your into fighting, especially when its between two women, then I recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

36. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
89
forsanla (12) 02-17-07  03:54am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of girl
- Lots of user-definable parameters
- Update each month (For a porn site it's few, for a software it's good)
Cons: - the photo-session mode is very limited
- impossible to makea video, only photos (of course you can save the photos on your hardware for free)
- audio is very repetitive
Bottom Line: Of course is not a real virtual porn movie maker.
But it's a sympathic way to discover virtual porn. There is a lot of position, a lot of accessories, a lot of girls. You can dress them, make-up them... You can take screenshot memories.

Of course you may not connect every day but every week or every two weeks for a good virtual porn session.

Pay attention, it's only on-line, impossible to buy the software or to run it after give-up the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

37. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
89
atrapat (112) 09-28-08  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Access to 3D SexVilla 2 sex simulator PC game.
-Great graphics: no glitches running at maximum resolution.
-Animation looks natural; movements in the different poses aren't repetitive.
-Good tutorial shows basics of controlling the action with the mouse only.
-20 female, 10 male natural-looking models which you can further customize.
-60 customizations for face (cheek bones, eye spacing), 6 for breast (size, spacing).
-Other customizations: skin, outfits, tattoos, piercings, jewelry, make up, penis length, ...
-18 locations: plane, photo studio, classroom, pirate ship, ...
-Poses: 30 solo (masturbation or posing), 20 1-on-1 (boy-girl or girl-girl with strapon), 3 threesome.
-Sequencer lets you create your own scenes using all game elements plus expressions.
-You may take screen captures or record videos during the normal game.
-Monthly updates: new location, characters, accessories or customization option.
-Customer support is responsive both with game help or technical problems
Cons: -Advanced game mechanics aren't that well explained.
-Achievements are tied to active membership: you start from scratch every time you join.
-You have to stay connected to the internet to play.
-Story mode is very simplistic and doesn't suppose any challenge at all.
-Models can be brought to orgasm repeatedly using any position in autopilot.
-Website is slow, unpleasant and hard to navigate.
-There are other downloadable games in the site which have little interest.
-Recorded videos or generated sequences can only be played in game.
-No user forum to ask for help or share experiences and tips.
Bottom Line: You will probably visit the site only once to download the 3D SexVilla 2 game and never come back again. The game asks you to enter the website login and password and will work as long as you have a standing membership to the website.

The game has several different modes. You usually start by picking your character, your partner character and a scenario. Story Mode puts you through a short intro where you have to pick the right action/answer to your partner in order to move to the sex part. Once in the scenario, you go on choosing the poses for your characters and they perform it at the stated speed until you choose another one. Each pose is always available only in 1-2 places at each scenario. Sequencer Mode gives you a timeline where you can put all the poses, outfits, expressions, camera positions, etc; you then hit the play button and the characters do all the things you asked them to.

The game uses a "sex coin" currency which you can get in two ways: by bringing characters to orgasm (maxing up their pleasure meter) while in Story Mode or by staying a member of the site for a certain period of time. Sex coins are spent in "sex packs". Some typical sex packs: a scenario (including related outfits, toys and sometimes poses), 2-3 models (1 male + 1 or 2 females usually of the same ethnicity), 3-4 sex toys, a character customization option, 3-4 related poses (there is a sex pack for titfuck, threesomes, footjobs, blowjobs or lesbian only poses).

There is, though, a maximum to the total number of earned coins that increases every certain hours; so, if you are using the trial membership, there's no way you can get absolutely every single "sex pack" even if you put your models on a 48 hour fuckathon as the coins cap for the first 48 hours won't allow more than 10-12 sex packs (prices vary). A bit of advance planning is advisable so you can get the specific pack you want.

Despite its technical excellence, I probably used it more while I had a trial membership earlier this year than during my just finished 3-month membership. Having to go through the same lame stories (=choosing the right multiple answer for 2-3 questions) and knowing that, whatever position I put them in, the models will orgasm and give me the coins made the experience less enjoyable this time. Models have some sort of personality (giver, taker, passive) and they some times complain ("I want to try another pose!", "Slow down", "Faster, faster!") but if you stick to the same position and speed you will get the coins anyway.

It's certainly worth a try, probably the best sex simulator. But, unless they solve the returning members issue, come up with decent stories, make the game a bit more challenging and allow some kind of interaction between site members I will only recomend the trial membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hypno Lust

38. Hypno Lust (0)

Pay
Active
89
Getreal (Disabled) 08-15-07  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you are into the Hypno fetish, this is a pretty damn good site. Real Hypnosis, lovley ladies and easy to navigate. Good content and so far it is being updated every week or so.
Cons: There have been a few server problems latley. Some times the site is slow causing very slow downloads. But They have sent out a message to their members letting them know that they are working on the problems.
Bottom Line: Bottom line, it is well worth a look if you like the hypnosis stuff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperm Swap

39. Sperm Swap (0)

Pay
Active
88
morgentau (12) 01-11-09  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - very good video quality
- many hot girls
- intense action
- good camerawork and lighting
- original scenes have two girls in every scene (some even have three girls)
- about half of the video content is available in 320x240,640x480,960x540 and 1920x1080 pixels resolution
- streaming is also possible but not in HD
- decent download speed. I maxed out my 6 Mbit connection consistently
- good site navigation
Cons: - new 'updates' since mid 2008 are from the sister site Asstraffic
- site doesn't justify a recurring membership - sign up for 30 days and download everything
- 3 day trial is worthless as it doesn't let you view full scenes
-older half of the video content is only available in 512x384 resolution at 1500 kbps. Picture quality is still ok though.
Bottom Line: This is one of my favorite sites and I'm somewhat sad that they no longer update with new content. Each scene starts with the girls showing off their assets with occassional instructions from the cameraman. After a bit of light lesbian play one or two guys join in for some intense action. The girls are treated less rough than on Asstraffic but if you're more into the romantic setup this site might not be your cup of tea. For fans of gonzo-style porn with multiple girls however this site is almost a must. The girls are hot and the cameraman almost always gets the best angle to highlight their features. The content could be a bit more varied but at least I know what I get when I open a random video from this site ;)

For 29.95$/29.95€ you get:
- 189 spermswap scenes with a runtime of ~35 min each
- some scenes from Asstraffic (19 as I'm writing this review)
- a picture gallery for each scene. The pictures are ok but not much of a reason to join the site.
- some generic bonus scenes (non-exclusive)

The price seems to depend on the IP you are connecting from rather than the country you select during signup. I signed up from a European country but was charged 29.95$ since my IP was from the US. (not that I complain =) )

The scenes can be browsed by actress, date or by specific types of action (Anal, AtM, Toys etc). However, since you will probably download the entire thing to your harddrive this feature might not make much difference. I recommend downloading at least one screenshot or image for each video so you can browse the thumbnails after your subscription expires.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked News

40. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
87
Xororos (14) 04-02-09  12:38am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: If you're a fan of softcore erotica and you're looking for something different, this could be it. If you log on and watch the intro video, you'll have a pretty good idea of what to expect. A woman reports on the news and slowly takes off her clothes (or sometimes it's lingerie, or even costumes). If that sounds intriguing, you'll love the site. If not, well, that's pretty much the entire site.

Surprisingly, the news reporting is actually decent. It's a fun way to stay up on current events. The video quality is excellent and available in a variety of formats for both Mac and PC. You can download the two most current programs in very high resolution, or you can download the last 150 days shows in your choice of low/medium/high resolution. However, you'll need to buy the "gold" membership to get the very high quality videos.

Additionally, various years old segments are available for streaming, but not downloading.
Cons: I'll try to address some common complaints so that prospective subscribers know what they're getting:

The show is not really about sex. Some people may not find it erotic in the slightest. There's no romantic component and, more than anything, it feels kind of silly and carefree. It's actually a fun site, but it's not about sex.

There are about 20 downloadable pictures for some of the anchors, but for some bizarre reason, they're only semi-nude. You won't see things that you see in the video. Think of Demi Moore on the poster for "Striptease." The pics are really more like a bonus than anything else.

It's impossible to tell who the actual current anchors are. You'd think Michelle and Yukiko were still involved, but they're not. This is a bit frustrating. Not all of the anchors are amazing. Some have fake breasts and some are very skinny, but mostly they're pretty hot.

Finally, not everyone is nude all the time. If that's a problem, you'll be frustrated by the site.
Bottom Line: I've subscribed off-and-on for years and I've always been pleased with the content. There is a real sense of teamwork and friendship between the anchors, and you get a real sense of their personalities.

The video quality, as I said, is outstanding and the download speeds are fast. Add to that the extremely low cost of membership, and you can't lose.

The fundamental question is, do you find the content stimulating? I suspect that for many, the answer is no - it's just too soft and has nothing to do with sex. However, you may find it irresistible.

There are a few specious notions floating around this forum, so please post a response if you want clarification on any point.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

41. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ultimate Surrender

42. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 09-10-12  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Women wrestling, clothed, partially clothed and nude. One of Kink's oldest sites.
- Has more content than I'll ever get to.
- Tag team live matches in front of a crowd are some of my favorite scenes in all of pornland.
- Working Isis Love in as ref and extra strap-on is a great idea. I could just watch her walk around.
- Scripted and non-scripted are very subjective words, but I will give them credit for being the most physical of the wrestling sites.
- Nice photo sets, but see the cons and BL for more on this.
- Download speeds are usually extremely good, but there was one day of 1/20th regular download speed and just today the site had a few maintenance issues.
- Dragon Lily. It's not just a site with her on it, but she's a real star here. One of the sexiest, curvy, Asian/Pacific Islander models I've ever seen.
- Get a discount to most of their other sites while a member, believe it's $19.95 on each one you add.
Cons: - Site design. This doesn't just apply to Ultimate Surrender, but most of the Kink sites I've been on. Have a membership to two right now and both suffer from the same problems.
- Trying to find a balance. I've competed in martial arts, Greco Roman wrestling and mixed martial arts. Dragon Lily really stands out here because she seems to be very skilled in grappling and flexibility. The combination of athleticism and sexy is perfect with her. A lot of the matches end up being more like foreplay for a lesbian porn scene.
- And those mutli-zip photo sets. There is a reason and defined reason for this, round 1, round 2, round 3, round 4, but each one is only 10-20 MB and requires multiple clicks to download each. I have a round downloaded before I can get back and start another round's zips downloading.
Bottom Line: I like Kink sites as a diversion for me. I've almost always liked only glam sites, solo sites, but Kink has me convinced they are "good guys" when it comes to hard, dominating sex and they are perfect for me when I start getting bored with the softer porn.

I do stay frustrated with the site design and the way the photo zips work. Kink does listen so I'm hoping they at least will consider this. To download one match's photos you have to go through this process, click on photos, click on which round, there are 4 rounds in each match, click on download zip, back click, click on round 2, click download, back click, click on round 3, click on download, back click, click on round 4, click download, back click. That's 12 clicks to get one full match's photos. If I'm wrong for complaining about that have Dragon Lily and Isis Love punish me!

This click-a-thon does make the photo sets less appealing to me. Maybe put a full set download link? Or how about even a little zip icon beside each round? Full set would allow one click downloading. Zip icon beside each would be 4 clicks. I could put up with 4, but 12 is just frustrating. Though not applying directly to this site, I've also seen other Kink sites using this multiple click per photo set download.

The site itself is believable to a point. Some of the girls look like they are giving their all to win a match, others look like they just want to lose and have sex. Dragon Lily, Isis Love are both very competitive in it and both are also funny. Sorry Lily, but you telling a woman, "You cannot cum yet" is funny to me and strangely, kind of cute.

The live matches are the standouts. These do seem to be a little less realistic from a competitive view, because they allow double teams, which are always fun. I won't criticize the site for being scripted though. Girls do get injured. Some matches stopped because of injury even.

Where the site succeeds the most. Quality, quantity and hard lesbian sex. I have always had problems watching the harder boy/girl scenes with slapping, but it's pretty hot when it's two sweating, naked women. I do now understand the scoring better than I did on my last review of this site and can see how they are trying to create a real athletic competition with erotic additions.

Video quality can be varied and confusing, which goes back to site design. These are the options on newer ones, Most Compatible (wmv), Highest Quality HD (mp4), Smaller Screens iPod, iPad (mp4), Windows Media HD (wmv). Some of the times, I have downloaded the most compatible option and gotten mid level wmv files in the 720x480 range. So I finally just selected Highest Quality mp4 and it will remember that from scene to scene, but because the site has so much content on it, some of the scenes highest quality mp4 is 640x360. That can be frustrating since on those, the wmv is usually 720x480. It would probably be way too much of a pain to list the resolution beside of each, but it should be mentioned since you have to check each file to see if you got the best quality one available for that scene.

Search could be improved. If you go to "All Seasons" there are 8 listed previous seasons, but they have started season 10. Most of all though, I would love to see an option to just select the live scenes, but it's not here unless I'm overlooking something. I instead go through the updates looking for ones I can see a crowd in. Sounds easy enough, but each page only lists 7 shoots and the live ones are released by round, so you have to dig even more to find the full live scenes and if you want the pictures to those, it's back to looking for each round. Why the full scene video download doesn't have a full scene photo zip download doesn't make much sense.

The Kink sites I have been on all have these different problems with photo sets being split up to maybe tell a story or make sure if you're not OCDC, you will be. The design and frustration has lowered my score from a 90 a few years ago, but if you're not interested in the photos, the score would be in the lower 90s.

Using my most basic method of figuring up how much content, I'm going to multiply the number of pages of updates multiplied by how many scenes per page. There are 84 pages of updates, 7 scenes per page, so that's 588, but the live ones are split, so the number isn't that high. The site has updates dating back to 2004, they update every week.

The live scenes are what brings me back though. Having Isis being more active as a ref, joining in the sex part has really helped the site. Her performance as an unknowing spectator in one live scene is my personal favorite scene of my porn collection.

It's different, it's the hardest lesbian content I've found and it even has some genuine laughs in it. Once you get beyond the site design problems and search issues, you have one of the most original sites on the internet. Recommended to those who are looking for something different and lesbian fans.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Flex

43. Perfect Flex (0)

Pay
Active
85
Gonzo84 (Disabled) 06-22-07  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Do you like bendy flexy girls? Anal gaping? Fisting? Serious stretching and hole abuse?
Cons: I could be cold and list quite a few too many...
Bottom Line: You definitely need to have a leaning toward this to begin with, this site is pretty expensive for what you actually get, I personally am a fan of contortionism, add stockings, fists, and damn stunning women and I'll be warm to it forever though... ;-)
This site is actually pretty poor, the image quality is not so good, well, images are small (800x533 all the way through) and most sets have this horrible border photo-shopped in, which bugs me, the navigation leaves little to the imagination, although the updates go all the way back to the beginning there is also no .zip facility and the site looks and feels extrememly dated, but a site like this is all about content, and catering for those who dig it...
The subject matter doesn't appeal to all, but it's definitely worth a look at the preview pages just to see if it floats your boat...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked News

44. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
85
furry feet (5) 07-05-08  03:21pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: unique and outrageous concept

convincingly performed by attractive women

high quality video

cheap
Cons: hourly/daily download limits

unhelpful file names in zip files

can only download last 6 months

can only download 1 scene at a time
Bottom Line: I love the concept of nude women stripping and reading the news naked, I couldn't quite believe it when I saw a clip on TV. The news is real and probably better quality than that in the English tabloid press. The models are attractive and many of them are shaved which is a big bonus when they aren't opening their legs.

When I join a site I aim to download a lot and watch it at my leisure, this is where I had difficulty. Only the last 6 months are available to download, and each day's news is only available as around 8 separate zip files, one for each news item which is rather tedious to download, and the zip file names aren't unique so you need to create a folder for each day. If I spend some time downloading I often run into a daily or hourly download limit which is frustrating.

If you want a daily ritual of watching the latest news then the site is perfect. Even if that's not your plan then the fun and well produced content is still worth a membership.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

45. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (65) 04-05-07  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. If you like naked girls really wrestling, this is it.
2. Some of the girls are really pretty (Bobbi Starr, you're the star of my dreams), and none are bad looking.
3. The "get it on" final round allows the winning girl to dildo-fuck the loser.
Cons: 1. While the wrestling is real, there is seldom an even match; you know in the first minute who the winner will be so the rounds seem extremely long and not very interesting.
2. The "get in on" rounds can be hot, but only if you like girl-on-girl dildo fucking.
Bottom Line: Well worth the reasonable price, Ultimate Surrender has the potential to be a great female wrestling sight. The sexual final element is often quite hot and the girls are more real than in most "reality" porn sites.

I'd love to see more even matches with even more points for sexually molesting the opponent, but that's just my fantasy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

46. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
85
careylowell (18) 05-24-08  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Some models perform with spunk, devoting much energy into their time on camera, be it wrestling or screwing.
-Pre and post-match interviews were a hoot.
-Everyone is breathing hard & sweating by the end of each clip. Lots of legit sounding gunts, groans and moans.
Cons: -Sex loses some spark when its always occuring on that hard floor.
-The site had five Black models, all of whom had their clocks cleaned by their White opponents. I know the outcome is rigged but how about some variation to this theme?
-The location has the same charm as a Greyhound bus station.
Bottom Line: Certainly an acquired taste, the single malt whiskey of the sapphic porn. Download limits dulled my m'ship experience, but I am led to understand these speedbumps have been revoked.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

47. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-15-09  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Very original and creative concept of mixing realistic competitive nude wrestling with lesbian sex.
-Videos as good as 1280x720, 7158 kbps. Advertised as HD and very crisp.
-298 hour long videos. The archive goes back to August 2004.
-Streaming available. There are four download options-HD WMV, WMV, MP4 and Ipod.
-No DRM or download restrictions. I downloaded most of the site in one day with no problems.
-Download manager friendly.
-Updates are five times a month.
-Photo sets for each video. Zipdownloadable, both high and low resolution, about 200 per set. 1200x675, but fairly sharp.
Cons: -Not part of any network. All kink.com sites are priced individually, but there is a discounted price for second and more websites joined at the same time.
-Only occasionally clear explicit nudity. The videos mostly are shot from too far away with no closeups.
-The penalty of getting fucked with a dildo is not much of an incentive to avoid losing. Try to imagine if you were wrestling and the penalty was a handjob. Would you try hard to avoid such a fate? In the post scene interviews the girls sometimes mention how much they enjoyed the fucking they got. One girl had a big smile and said she is in love. She went further to say she wouldn't mind a repeat as long as she loses.
Bottom Line: I knew it was a long time since I was last a member, but I did not realize it was three years. The site has dramatically changed for the better in that time.

The most obvious change is growth. With five updates a month, there is a lot to see here. Next, there are now fine quality HD videos. This is a distinct improvement as some of the oldest videos are not up to today's standards. Additionally many of the older videos have been recoded and play much better than they did years ago.

Another area of improvement is in the quality of the girls. In the beginning, many of the better wrestlers had that look that is the stereotype of lesbians-short hair with tattoos, mean and tough looking. In essence they were not sexy unless that is specifically your taste and I doubt most guys would prefer that look. My how things have changed. Mostly the girls are much sexier than in the past. Many are pornstars, with the looks and bodies that most guys like(I can't speak for lesbians who may like this kind of site).

Another change is that anal scenes have become much more common. About 25 feature anal. Since many scenes are very similar I feel that adds some variety.

There are also many more videos where the matches are more even. In the past most scenes had a weak wrestler being paired with a much better one. Too predictable for my taste. Now, some of the girls beat others of equal proficiency level. It is boring to never get to see a girl you like to win, or to lose for that matter.

The biggest change for the better is that there are many tag team scenes. When last I was a member, there were none. Now there are 26. Recently these scenes are being filmed in front of a live audience that reacts to the action and occasionally interacts, but only to a small degree. The tag team concept gives the weaker girls a chance to go after the better ones with some pussy fingering, pussy rubbing etc.

The action is much more about wrestling than it is about lesbian sex, but that is my only real criticism. That is the niche that the site has chosen, so it really does deliver what it promises. Overall recommended, but not necessarily the sexiest site you have ever seen.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prostitute Movies

48. Prostitute Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Herman (0) 09-20-14  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site for this topic. It is updated regularly with several videos a week, usually 8-12. You can see the whole site from the free area. Totally worth the money.
Cons: There is so much content, it is hard to find every single video. They are well organized into categories but they repeat in different places because the video might be "bareback", 'streetwalker" and "latin" which means it is in all three categories. A site listing page might help that would let you download every video regardless of category. Great site though.
Bottom Line: Totally worth the price if this is your kink. You won't be disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

49. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 11-26-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great price as you get loads of other sites on the network too, $19.95 for the network with heaps of porn to keep you going for ages.

Very sexy dominant girls being real amazonian and strutting their stuff, great turn on for me.

Lots of choice for downloads to suit all needs.

One of the biggest networks of porn sites so really good design and easy to navigate around.

Regular updates on the network sites, there is currently 177 scenes

Seems to be getting better and better with quality
Cons: Maybe can get a little repetitive the action in some of the fights in a ring.

Not all the cuties from the network have done a scene here.

Sometimes there is not as much sex as I'd like and a bit going through the motions in certain scenes.

It is rather niches so you have to love girls wrestling or you ain't gonna like it much.

Could do with more oil and diverse scenes
Bottom Line: Yeah I was actually pleasantly surprised here with this site as I was after something a little different and it seems as a refreshing change from the lez cuties site which I love.

My only niggle with the site would be that they seem to be making more oil based scenes now which I adore and found very sexy but sadly most vids are done in the ring so I would of loved to of seen many more oil based video ideally.

It reminds me of a great tribbing site that I remember tribgirls I think it was called. Something very hot about watching two girls wriggling around and wrestling naked, you get to see things in a whole different perspective than you do in your average sex scene.

I wouldn't of joined this as a site alone no but as a site on a network I have to give it a good score and well worth a look at if you are after something a little new from your norm.

But seeing the video of Doris Ivy and Sophie Lynx you will think you have died and gone to heaven, oil up cuties rolling around on gym mats, for this scene alone the site is worth joining in my opinion.

I would like the site to now mix things up somewhat and have more tag teams, mud wrestling, lots more oil as I stated before. I would also love to have loads more tribbing which is so hot its untrue to watch in my opinion, tribbing with oil, get beat it lol.

No but overall I did enjoy the site and as a network bonus it really gives you some great hot scenes that are a little different from the rest of the sites.

Thumbs up here.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

50. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
83
exotics4me (463) 02-28-11  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's a lesbian site with the added basis of a wrestling match.
- Some scenes have good believability in the wrestling matches, others not so much.
- Will go into the exact numbers in BL, but all the videos are available in 1920x1080.
- Quite a few of the scenes have the "high" quality photo zips available, these are a little over 4000 on the long end.
- If joined through the 21 Sextury site comes as one of 37 sites I received in my first month.
- Good DL speeds and navigation is mostly just scroll until you find the scene(s) want.
- At least seems to be an accurate network site when you click a model's name in a scene, her other scenes across the network come up so if you want to see more of her.
Cons: - Some of the matchups are more funny than believable like Peaches against anyone or the Sophie Moone vs. Cindy Hope. Sweet Peaches doesn't look like she could ever hurt anything. Same with Sophie. I guess you could call that miscasting.
- Older picture zips are only available in 1280 option. Definitely would like to see those "high" option zips being available in all future sets.
- Update schedule is a little inconsistent. Last match video was on 1-28-11, they were coming once a week when that one came out. In February 2011, site was updated with 6 backstage videos, no match videos.
Bottom Line: I've always been intrigued by this fight niche. For one, the women are usually athletic built and for two, they're usually wearing skin tight clothes.

Believability in any of the fight sites just isn't that high. It's not that I don't think some of the ladies aren't skilled or trained, it's just that there is poor acting in convincing me that they don't want to kiss the other woman or convincing me that they really don't like being fingered during the match.

On a side, funny, note. One of the scenes, about 1/4 of the way into the movie, the "fighters" seem to decide to just skip the fight part and start kissing! But that is one of the best scenes so I'm not complaining.

On the technical quality side this site is very high. On videos, you have multiple quality options, low, medium, high and ultra. Two formats, wmv and mp4 and all sets on this site, listed as 85 as of today (February 28) are available in 1920x1080.

Pictures are high quality in terms of how they look and I almost thought the "high" quality zips were going to be available on all sets, but they're not. The standard photo zip size of the photos is 1280 long end. The high quality photo zip photos are an impressive 4368 long end.

This is a site, in my opinion, that works well with the 4300 res pictures since a big part of the enjoyment for a viewer of this niche is seeing if we can get a sneak peek up the shorts or a nip slip.

Still not really for sure what's going on with the updates. It looks like the first 10 matches or so didn't have backstage videos released for those and they're releasing them now. If the new match videos don't start showing up in the updates, I will post an update to this review.

Overall, I like this site and its potential. I would like to see the more athletic girls in these matches than the glam girls. There isn't much of a scoring system in these matches or if it is I haven't noticed it. The ones I've watched just have the girls rolling around trying basic head locks, hair pulling and face sitting. Some of the girls are better about faking their disgust with having a woman sitting on their face or their disgust of being kissed by a woman. Works best if you're into the porn that requires a little imagination to believe. Which I don't mind at all.

There is very little to complain about with this site. The backstage videos are okay. If you like a certain model, you will probably like her backstage video. I'm sure there are some things that could be improved with the site like the believability with maybe a scoring system. The only other complaint would be the amount of content. I counted around 60-61 actual match videos so there isn't a ton of content here, but when combined with the network access it's a nice little diversion from the normal lesbian scenes. Recommended to check out as a member of their network. Worth a few laughs too like when one doesn't quite pull the other fighter's bra off, so the fighter pulls her own bra off. I enjoyed it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 140 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. POVD (1)
2. Pulp Toon (1)
3. Nude Fight Club (1)
4. Zlata (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.