Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 136 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Ultimate Surrender

1. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 09-18-07  01:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Dragon Lily might just be the sexiest Asian model on the planet!
- There is a strange fetish here of watching two women roll around and wrestle before having sex that makes this site very unique
- Videos are high quality, nearing HD levels and the videos are long if you watch the full match
- Some of the matches, the girls really look like they are pissed off at the other girl!
Cons: - Friggin' monthly download limit of 10 GB. I can download 10 GB in one night. 20 points taken off score for this. That is a daily limit of .3 GB
- The majority of the matches are more about girls fingering each other while the other tries to act like she doesn't like it.
- Site can get very repetitive.
- Pictures are good quality, but they are in action pictures so they add very little
Bottom Line: I didn't know there is a limit on this site. I am positive at one time, there wasn't a limit. If it was 10 GB per day or even 3 GB per day, I wouldn't take off anything, but 10 GB per month? I barely got all of the Dragon Lily matches before hitting my monthly limit. I won't be back.

As an ex-collegiate wrestler, this site really intrigued me since some of the girls look to at least know some grappling moves. The problem is a takedown nets say 10 points, while fingering for 30 seconds nets 100 points. So, there is very little real wrestling going on here. I noticed that the Asian models seem to have martial arts backgrounds and were actually quite impressive with their counters. Still, they don't get to fully show off this wrestling ability since they are trying to suck the other girl's boobs or finger her.

I am all for a woman fingering another, but it is a wrestling site. The matches are broken into rounds and the action looks to be based on these rounds. Round 2-3 will have some almost fingering and a little boob sucking, then round 4 will have the full on fingering. I did notice that some of the women really looked mad in their matches and were trying almost too hard to beat the other women.

The site leaves me torn. I can join a lesbian site if I just want to see fingering, but this does at least have some wrestling, but every match follows the same pattern.

I will use the DL limit as the make/break point that means, not recommended until they drop it!

Follow-Up:
Because kink.com removed DL Limit from this site and their other sites, I will raise the score back to where I said it would be without the limit, a 90.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

2. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-09-08  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ quality of graphics is good
++ variety of actions is large
++ variety of toys is HUGE (including sex machines)
++ variety of outfits is large
++ variety of locations is HUGE
+ customization of almost everything (vagina,penis,body,...)
+ "Sex Coins" pseudo-currency to keep things interesting
Cons: -- animation isn't so good
-- out of all the actions, a few are duo and VERY few are 3-some
- VERY few pose changes are animated
- undressing is not animated
- convoluted interface (tutorial and "hints" required to play sex game? Come on).
- need connection to play
- slow web site
- Downloading 65M update right after download? Gimme a break.
Bottom Line: Continuing my quest in looking for a good 3D sex game, I've tried 3D Sex Villa (this is the game which you get when subscribing to the site). Well, after all the good reviews about it on PornUsers I was quite disappointed (it's definitely not bad, but IMHO doesn't warrant 90+ score).

First of all, to clarify - it is yet another "3D sex game" along the same lines as ActiveDolls and PlaySexGame - you have models, put them into some location, choose position and tell them to have sex. That's fine. At the beginning most positions, locations and models aren't available, and you need to fuck around a bit (literally) to get more (when having sex, you earn so-called "Sex Coins" to spend on "sex packs" which include positions or
toys or models). That's IMHO even better to keep things a bit more interesting.

But then comes a worse part. First of all, controls are convoluted; while the game has tutorial on controls, it's not really what I expect from rather primitive sex game. Also while graphics itself is good, animation isn't IMHO so good; I even doubt if they used motion capture to animate things (it looks more as a good imitation of physical model, than mo-cap), and faces have VERY limited animation. Outfits don't always fit good, and penetrations aren't always "clean" too. Overall, IMHO 3D Sex Villa's 3D graphics+animation feeling is SIGNIFICANTLY worse than that of ActiveDolls.

On the plus side, overall variety is HUGE: you can choose from REALLY HUGE set of models, outfits, locations, plus can customize almost everything (most of variety comes in "sex packs" but as long as it costs nothing rather than playing, it's perfectly ok with me). As some drawback to this variety, I want to mention that while they've added threesomes, they're EXTREMELY limited (formally there are 5 threesome actions, but some are so similar, that I'd say there are only 2).

And IMHO all that variety didn't make it significantly more interesting - it's still all the same routine of selecting location, moving to position and asking the girl to fuck. Models lack personality, so changing them doesn't really help, positions aren't too different, and outfits don't look too "natural", so apparently despite all the variety it still looks pretty much the same all the time, with some real variety added only by a few special locations like "Fetish Club".

Bottom line: while this game definitely outperforms ANY other 3D sex game I've seen in number of available options, action still looks pretty much the same. Overall, my feeling is that it's "entertainment value" is about the same with "ActiveDolls" (3D Sex Villa has MUCH more options to choose from, but ActiveDolls have IMHO SIGNIFICANTLY better 3D graphics+animation). So I've rated it the same as ActiveDolls.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

3. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Xervious

4. Xervious (0)

AVS
Newbie
50*
Mina (Suspended) 02-04-07  08:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is pretty kewl it has a newsletter with updates and also a mobile version of itself, H-images, proverbs, jukebox with anime music, games are standalone easy to uninstall.
Most game plot consist of the usual storyline — a new girl shows up and you get to fondle her, girl gets fondled by horny businessmen (you play as one of' em), other games like girl is a secret ninja that beats up then has sex with her opponents yuri way. I could say more but the review box is limited to 500 characters
Cons: Activation codes and sworn age majority statements are required on all games in order to play them, codes are available for members only. So if someone transfer the game lets say to a different computer or a friend, game will not work at all. so I guess this is the con but I guess is meant to prevent piracy measures.
Bottom Line: Bishojo / Hentai fans patient enough to navigate a polished website with basic game installers, 24/7 support and monthly updates and access to 9 hentai game websites by signing up consider checking out Xervious Anime Labs. You’ll thank me later.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

5. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 01-08-08  12:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A Whopping 205 Matches (4 videos each, one per round)
* Multiple Vid Formats (iPod, WMV, Real, Streaming Real Hi/Low)
* High Res WMV Video (960x540, 856kbps) – NO DRM
* Download Managers work - approx. 500kbps down
* Large photos for each match (1200 x 802)
* Intense sexually themed, lesbian nude wrestling matches – refereed with points
* Each match has 3 rounds of wrestling
* The 4th Round features hardcore lesbian sex (strong domination theme)
* Wrestler stats pages great for finding matches
Cons: * Older videos are much lower quality
* Search engine has some issues
* New video has a low bit rate – looks a little fuzzy
Bottom Line: Ultimate Surrender has a massive amount of real, sexually themed, lesbian nude wrestling. It isn’t uncommon for the models to get hurt – it’s bad when it happens, but it goes to show how aggressively they are wrestling.

The recent seasons have great production values (multiple cameras, great lighting) and many of the wrestlers are veterans of the site now. Each match has 3 wrestling rounds – a side earns points for controlling the other and gets “style points” awarded for sexual molestation of the dominated wrestler. 4th round lets the winner(s) fuck the loser(s) any way they please (usually dominating strap-on sex).

The site design is simple, practically retro – the search engine isn’t hot, but the wrestler stats pages work very well, making it is easy to find any match. Video quality is good, but the bit rate is low, resulting in fuzzy video. Large photos come with each match.

Ultimate Surrender merges the sport of wrestling and the appeal of dominating lesbian sex, and approaches the wrestling very seriously – pre & post match interviews generally focus on strategy. It’s easy to cheer for one side – despite match outcomes being revealed (though some live matches happen too). The site delivers what it advertises very well – unique content by a reputable and customer focused company. Highly recommended.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Ring

6. Dare Ring (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
AlexMercer (2) 10-03-11  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - I love the sex games concept
- Cute models, with a very amateur feel from most of the participants
- Extremely easy to navigate site
- All videos are downloadable
- Message board has a lot of participation from the community
- No need for a multi-month investment
Cons: - Hasn't been updated at all for as long as I have known the site
- Video quality is mediocre at best
- No picture galleries of the videos
- Mainly Oral and toy play is the maximum level of hardcore action
Bottom Line: I saw this site one day while browsing around a couple of free sample sites. The content looked good, I joined and downloaded all the games over roughly two weeks, and kept waiting for more new games to release. I was a member for two months with no indication of any update coming. I canceled and keep checking back in periodically hoping for some more content, but am disappointed each time. When my computer dies or I have to recoup some of my data, I always rejoin for a month to get back the games I really like, but that is mainly it. A damn shame really. They have very cute girls, a really neat premise, and a very organic/natural/unscripted feel to all the dialogue and interaction in the games. If they could gets updates back up and rolling, i would join again in a heartbeat. The bonus games add a neat twist to majority of what the site offers, but really with the small catalog they have I can't really recommend more than a month membership. If you have a spare $20.00 and looking for some fun sexiness, this is a great one month go. Just don't expect more than that for now.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Village Ladies

7. Village Ladies (0)

Pay
Active
63
WeeWillyWinky (88) 11-11-08  03:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A fair amount of nice pictures.
- Site is mature and contains nothing sleezy or trashy.
- The basic premise of the site is good.
Cons: - A large percentage of the pics have been moved into a separate archive, which requires a separate membership.
- No videos.
- No zip-files.
- Small pictures (avg. 600x800 up to 749x1123), of fair to middling quality.
- Very small thumbnails.
- Pages load slowly.
- Sliding sidebar which moves as the scroll-button is moved. Very annoying.
- Some models in dire need of a dentist.
Bottom Line: Woody Allen opens one of his films with an old joke: Two women are at a restaurant and one says, "the food here is lousy.", and the other replies, "Yeah, and such small portions."

That joke applies pretty well to Village Ladies. For instance: I could complain that a considerably large percentage of the pictures have been moved to a separate archive which I can't access; but at the same time it would be silly to complain since ninety percent of those pics would do nothing for me anyway. But complain I will, hence the reference to Woody's joke.

As soon as I entered the member's section, disappointment and tedium ensued. First, no zips. Second, the thumbs loaded slowly and were so small I could hardly make out the image. Third, I clicked on one link in the model's index and was taken to a page which invites you to join a separate site where the older pics are now stored. On return to the model's index, that link was now yellow (visited) as were all the links to sets I would not be able to access. The sudden over-abundance of links to sets I could not access was somehow insulting, as if a joke had been pulled on me.

While beauty is certainly in the eye of the beholder, I found *very few* attractive models here. There's nothing wrong with being homely, but if you agree to being photographed, and to having those photos featured on a site where people are paying to obtain access to those photos, and if the intention of those photos is sexual titillation, then you should be prepared to hear some unflattering comments. Unflattering comment follows:

If you have broken teeth, missing teeth, gray teeth, or brown teeth, keep the smiling to a minimum, visit a dentist, or re-consider posing for adult pictures. This comment refers to some of the models, not all of them, of course.

***

This site has been online for a number of years and now costs more than a lot of premium sites. If you have a yen for less-than-glamorous mature amateurs, Aunt Judy's is a much safer bet than this.

Read Duke's review (TBP reviewer). He does a lot less pussy-footing than me, and his five year old review needs precious little updating.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

8. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (102) 11-30-11  11:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Content:
A: Many Models
B: lots of toys
C: scenes and up to a threesome any combo
Free Download of Software
Good Graphic
Easy learning curve.
Can take snap shots or make your own movie.
Manual, Animated or automatic setting.
Sex Toys support.
Community uploaded / DL's
Cons: OMG is this pricey and confusing to know what your paying for. Requires monthly membership to use online options.
Controls for sex action could be better
Slow program even on my quadcore pc
Requires a good graphics card for best results.
Support is slow to respond.
You have to buy some of the simplest options.
voice overs poor.
Bottom Line: Overview:
This is the newer version SexVilla2
This site was hard to rate as the technology finally is making a move in the right direction I was considering a lower rate, but the site offers allot although at a high cost, this site was one I joined and due to cost I only joined this site in the last month. My review is absent the costs because they varied, lets just say I easily dumped $100.00 over a 2 month time period.
There are allot of models to chose male and female. Many scenes and poses.
This site got a 80 because of two very important aspects. One is sextoy support, why I did not use it, it was encouraging to see them moving in complete interactive technology.
The other was creativity and nearly unlimited options ( again at a cost ).

This site is not for everyone, it is a fully integrated animated program. This site did not get a higher rating because the voice system, sucks. They are on a short very noticeable loop.
And is why anything above and 80 will require more realism in facial and voice.

Toads Take:
This is a tough one and not for one without deep pockets. I could have reviewed 3 sites over the last month if I had not bought this one.
The models are good and I love how much you can create. You coudl take a model and spend a good hour making it perfect for your viewing, from nail polish color to vaginal size.
From lip liner to butt size, from, nipple size, color and piercings to body tattoo this has it.
One flaw in all this is the bottom of the feet no matter what color skin is white. So a girl is on her knees, and you gave her a tan, he feet on the bottom are snow white even on other races.

Should you join is something I close my reviews on. And I can not say join or not. Its and adventure and was and is a fun program. But cost may prevent you from joining. If you are not worried about and like animated sex and fun animation I would take a chance and at least download the free program and take a look and go from there.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Love Dolls

9. 3D Love Dolls (0)

Pay
Active
78
Toadsith (48) 04-06-08  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * 206 Image Sets
* Large images at 900x1250
* All images rendered using 3D Graphics
* 19 Pornographic Comics Books Included
* Newest Video Clips: WMV, 640x480 1900kbps
* Impressive texturing on skin, eyes, et cetera
* Realistic looking hair
* Daily Updates (Updates are dated)
* Good anime styling, lots of different clothing
* Join at $24.95 and then try to cancel for $14.95 offer
* Interesting fetish sets like Futanari and Pregnant models
Cons: * Only 10 – 30 images per photo set
* No Search Engine
* No Browsing Indexes
* No Image Zip Files
* Creepiness Factor can be quite high
* Average video length 1 minute
* Only 20 short clips
* Significant amount of Non-Nude sets
* Very little hardcore sex
* Slow Download Speeds (100 KB/s)
* Water Marks on both images and animations
Bottom Line: 3D Love Dolls provides lots of photos of perfect and bizarre 3D rendered naked or half-naked girls posing. While you do get animations, they are very few, very short and might as well not be there. The photos are pretty large and of course perfectly crisp, being rendered on a computer and all. If you like the photos of the models on the tour page, you will get access to a lot of that. Unfortunately, if you like a particular set, you don’t get much – 20 photos or so.

The limited sets are really the downfall of the site. It does many things well: Daily updates, new outfits for the models, new backgrounds. Many of the photos are just begging to be made as desktop backgrounds. They don’t do much hardcore sets and that is good thing because they don’t really work. It is like watching G.I. Joe figures humping – the right position but none of that human touch.

Another problem is the creepiness factor – these models look human in many respects, but they also are teetering on the edge of the Uncanny Valley – positions and features are so close, but just off. If you saw a real person that looked like this you’d be both fascinated and horrified. I think they miss the valley but only by a hair breadth.

I like that they experiment with fetishes, I like the basic product and the update rate. They need more images per set and some more browsing / downloading features. As it is, you just feel like something is missing… like their models' souls.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digamour

10. Digamour (0)

Pay
Active
62
asmith12 (124) 09-23-08  04:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ quite realistic 3D sex
++ movements are natural
+ 4 types of girls ("Brazilian", "Japanese", "South African" and "German")
+ each can have different haircuts, complexity, and skin tone
+ one round of arcade play is quite interesting compared to the other similar games
Cons: --- booooring gameplay
-- clother to "arcade" game, not really RPG as advertised
-- no clothes
-- when starting the game, have only 4 different actions
- no toys
-- active subscription is required to play
-- no "extras", except for "bulk" membership with 2 other SOMA sites (3DPlaything and SexStation7).
Bottom Line: This site is another site built around "virtual 3D sex" game. And while the graphics (IMHO) isn't bad, gameplay is unbelievably booooring.

First of all, it is NOT MMORPG, as it erroneously stated in some places on the Internet (not a fault of the site itself), it's a single-player game, period. And IMHO it's not really an RPG at all, but more of arcade game.

The plot is almost non-existent (you need to fuck as much as possible with cyber-girls) but that's not a problem. And the first rounds don't pose a real problem too - it's some fun to understand how it works, and to see pretty realistic 4 positions. But the problems start a bit later. To get experience to get to level 2 (to get another 4 positions), you need to fuck 50 times, and each time it's 5 mini-fucks, each of mini-fucks representing one of original 4 positions. Ok, there are a bit different settings, and somewhat different partners, but to fuck 50*5=250 times with THE SAME 4 positions (making it 62 fucks per position) is unbeleivably boooooring for me. And when I was promoted to level 2 and got 4 new positions, totaling to 8, I've found that to go further it's necessary to fuck 100 times to get to level 3 and another 4 positions. This was too much for me and I gave up.

Bottom line: 3D engine isn't bad, and movements are natural, the game works ok without crashes, and arcade actions are much better compared to simple "press it harder to win" style of arcade, but complete lack of balance between time spent and benefit for it make it very difficult to recommend this site or this game. But should the guys listen and shorten the number of fucks required per level 5 times or so, it could become quite an enjoyable game.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

11. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
nymano (10) 08-02-10  02:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sex game played in reality
Very high video quality (12MBit 1920x1080)
Many European females
Flash game simulator
Good download speed
Cons: Not much content comparing to DVD sites
In some games players like it less
Bottom Line: I found Fucking Gamble on Porn Users and want to thank everybody who reviewed it. It is a very interesting site, and I beleive them that games are not scripted. Models are American and European.

Video quality is excellent (12MBit), IMHO it is almost Blu-Ray quality. There are other features and user forums. What I liked is their Flash game simulator. You can create your "profile", select your preferences and play simulation game with profiles of site models. It is the same game which is shown during video. It is not 3D, and graphics is simple, but for me it is very exciting. I even created "profiles" of some my coworkers to imagine I am playing with them.
All the videos are "straight", but as a bonus for me (I am bisexual), game simulator allows bisexual games too. I am curious, if these guys want to make bisexual site in addition to Fucking Gamble.

I want to recommend this site, it is very unusual and video quality is great. They will not provide 8000 DVDs like VideoBox, but IMHO they compensate for it with quality.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nude Fight Club

12. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 11-26-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great price as you get loads of other sites on the network too, $19.95 for the network with heaps of porn to keep you going for ages.

Very sexy dominant girls being real amazonian and strutting their stuff, great turn on for me.

Lots of choice for downloads to suit all needs.

One of the biggest networks of porn sites so really good design and easy to navigate around.

Regular updates on the network sites, there is currently 177 scenes

Seems to be getting better and better with quality
Cons: Maybe can get a little repetitive the action in some of the fights in a ring.

Not all the cuties from the network have done a scene here.

Sometimes there is not as much sex as I'd like and a bit going through the motions in certain scenes.

It is rather niches so you have to love girls wrestling or you ain't gonna like it much.

Could do with more oil and diverse scenes
Bottom Line: Yeah I was actually pleasantly surprised here with this site as I was after something a little different and it seems as a refreshing change from the lez cuties site which I love.

My only niggle with the site would be that they seem to be making more oil based scenes now which I adore and found very sexy but sadly most vids are done in the ring so I would of loved to of seen many more oil based video ideally.

It reminds me of a great tribbing site that I remember tribgirls I think it was called. Something very hot about watching two girls wriggling around and wrestling naked, you get to see things in a whole different perspective than you do in your average sex scene.

I wouldn't of joined this as a site alone no but as a site on a network I have to give it a good score and well worth a look at if you are after something a little new from your norm.

But seeing the video of Doris Ivy and Sophie Lynx you will think you have died and gone to heaven, oil up cuties rolling around on gym mats, for this scene alone the site is worth joining in my opinion.

I would like the site to now mix things up somewhat and have more tag teams, mud wrestling, lots more oil as I stated before. I would also love to have loads more tribbing which is so hot its untrue to watch in my opinion, tribbing with oil, get beat it lol.

No but overall I did enjoy the site and as a network bonus it really gives you some great hot scenes that are a little different from the rest of the sites.

Thumbs up here.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked News

13. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
80
SnowDude (214) 02-08-07  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Very good video quality
-Numerous options for dowloading/viewing content
-Daily updates (6 days a week)
-It delivers actual news
Cons: -Format hasn't really changed since site began
-Softcore all the way
-No interaction with models/newscasters
-Very limited niche: If you don't like stripping and/or softcore vids this site definitely isn't for you
Bottom Line: I signed up with this site because it was inexpensive, looked very different than anything else out there, and I find newscasters who DON'T take off their clothes hot. So, a site that had girls in business suits taking their clothes OFF would be awesome! I stayed a member for quite awhile, only canceling recently due more to money issues than a lack of satisfaction with the site.

One thing that really surprised me about the site was that you actually get the news and the girls are very good at delivering stories while they strip. I doubt Tom Brokaw could do it and even if he could we wouldn't want to see it! It would be easy to do this kind of site half-assed, but the on air talent take it quite seriously and you can actually learn something while...you know. :)

While I have enjoyed the site, I can definitely see why others would hate it. The format of the broadcast hasn't changed much at all over time and if you like variety in your porn this just won't cut it. There isn't any personal interaction and absolutely NO hardcore content to be found.

Bottom line: If you like to keep updated on news, enjoy a stable "lineup" of models, and are a business suit/lingerie fetishist you will love this site and its low price. If you are into hardcore, enjoy a variety of themes and models, and want a personal touch you would be well advised to look elsewhere. If you are at all curious after reading this review I recommend giving it a try and it will only set you back 10 bucks.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

14. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-15-09  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Very original and creative concept of mixing realistic competitive nude wrestling with lesbian sex.
-Videos as good as 1280x720, 7158 kbps. Advertised as HD and very crisp.
-298 hour long videos. The archive goes back to August 2004.
-Streaming available. There are four download options-HD WMV, WMV, MP4 and Ipod.
-No DRM or download restrictions. I downloaded most of the site in one day with no problems.
-Download manager friendly.
-Updates are five times a month.
-Photo sets for each video. Zipdownloadable, both high and low resolution, about 200 per set. 1200x675, but fairly sharp.
Cons: -Not part of any network. All kink.com sites are priced individually, but there is a discounted price for second and more websites joined at the same time.
-Only occasionally clear explicit nudity. The videos mostly are shot from too far away with no closeups.
-The penalty of getting fucked with a dildo is not much of an incentive to avoid losing. Try to imagine if you were wrestling and the penalty was a handjob. Would you try hard to avoid such a fate? In the post scene interviews the girls sometimes mention how much they enjoyed the fucking they got. One girl had a big smile and said she is in love. She went further to say she wouldn't mind a repeat as long as she loses.
Bottom Line: I knew it was a long time since I was last a member, but I did not realize it was three years. The site has dramatically changed for the better in that time.

The most obvious change is growth. With five updates a month, there is a lot to see here. Next, there are now fine quality HD videos. This is a distinct improvement as some of the oldest videos are not up to today's standards. Additionally many of the older videos have been recoded and play much better than they did years ago.

Another area of improvement is in the quality of the girls. In the beginning, many of the better wrestlers had that look that is the stereotype of lesbians-short hair with tattoos, mean and tough looking. In essence they were not sexy unless that is specifically your taste and I doubt most guys would prefer that look. My how things have changed. Mostly the girls are much sexier than in the past. Many are pornstars, with the looks and bodies that most guys like(I can't speak for lesbians who may like this kind of site).

Another change is that anal scenes have become much more common. About 25 feature anal. Since many scenes are very similar I feel that adds some variety.

There are also many more videos where the matches are more even. In the past most scenes had a weak wrestler being paired with a much better one. Too predictable for my taste. Now, some of the girls beat others of equal proficiency level. It is boring to never get to see a girl you like to win, or to lose for that matter.

The biggest change for the better is that there are many tag team scenes. When last I was a member, there were none. Now there are 26. Recently these scenes are being filmed in front of a live audience that reacts to the action and occasionally interacts, but only to a small degree. The tag team concept gives the weaker girls a chance to go after the better ones with some pussy fingering, pussy rubbing etc.

The action is much more about wrestling than it is about lesbian sex, but that is my only real criticism. That is the niche that the site has chosen, so it really does deliver what it promises. Overall recommended, but not necessarily the sexiest site you have ever seen.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

15. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 09-10-12  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Women wrestling, clothed, partially clothed and nude. One of Kink's oldest sites.
- Has more content than I'll ever get to.
- Tag team live matches in front of a crowd are some of my favorite scenes in all of pornland.
- Working Isis Love in as ref and extra strap-on is a great idea. I could just watch her walk around.
- Scripted and non-scripted are very subjective words, but I will give them credit for being the most physical of the wrestling sites.
- Nice photo sets, but see the cons and BL for more on this.
- Download speeds are usually extremely good, but there was one day of 1/20th regular download speed and just today the site had a few maintenance issues.
- Dragon Lily. It's not just a site with her on it, but she's a real star here. One of the sexiest, curvy, Asian/Pacific Islander models I've ever seen.
- Get a discount to most of their other sites while a member, believe it's $19.95 on each one you add.
Cons: - Site design. This doesn't just apply to Ultimate Surrender, but most of the Kink sites I've been on. Have a membership to two right now and both suffer from the same problems.
- Trying to find a balance. I've competed in martial arts, Greco Roman wrestling and mixed martial arts. Dragon Lily really stands out here because she seems to be very skilled in grappling and flexibility. The combination of athleticism and sexy is perfect with her. A lot of the matches end up being more like foreplay for a lesbian porn scene.
- And those mutli-zip photo sets. There is a reason and defined reason for this, round 1, round 2, round 3, round 4, but each one is only 10-20 MB and requires multiple clicks to download each. I have a round downloaded before I can get back and start another round's zips downloading.
Bottom Line: I like Kink sites as a diversion for me. I've almost always liked only glam sites, solo sites, but Kink has me convinced they are "good guys" when it comes to hard, dominating sex and they are perfect for me when I start getting bored with the softer porn.

I do stay frustrated with the site design and the way the photo zips work. Kink does listen so I'm hoping they at least will consider this. To download one match's photos you have to go through this process, click on photos, click on which round, there are 4 rounds in each match, click on download zip, back click, click on round 2, click download, back click, click on round 3, click on download, back click, click on round 4, click download, back click. That's 12 clicks to get one full match's photos. If I'm wrong for complaining about that have Dragon Lily and Isis Love punish me!

This click-a-thon does make the photo sets less appealing to me. Maybe put a full set download link? Or how about even a little zip icon beside each round? Full set would allow one click downloading. Zip icon beside each would be 4 clicks. I could put up with 4, but 12 is just frustrating. Though not applying directly to this site, I've also seen other Kink sites using this multiple click per photo set download.

The site itself is believable to a point. Some of the girls look like they are giving their all to win a match, others look like they just want to lose and have sex. Dragon Lily, Isis Love are both very competitive in it and both are also funny. Sorry Lily, but you telling a woman, "You cannot cum yet" is funny to me and strangely, kind of cute.

The live matches are the standouts. These do seem to be a little less realistic from a competitive view, because they allow double teams, which are always fun. I won't criticize the site for being scripted though. Girls do get injured. Some matches stopped because of injury even.

Where the site succeeds the most. Quality, quantity and hard lesbian sex. I have always had problems watching the harder boy/girl scenes with slapping, but it's pretty hot when it's two sweating, naked women. I do now understand the scoring better than I did on my last review of this site and can see how they are trying to create a real athletic competition with erotic additions.

Video quality can be varied and confusing, which goes back to site design. These are the options on newer ones, Most Compatible (wmv), Highest Quality HD (mp4), Smaller Screens iPod, iPad (mp4), Windows Media HD (wmv). Some of the times, I have downloaded the most compatible option and gotten mid level wmv files in the 720x480 range. So I finally just selected Highest Quality mp4 and it will remember that from scene to scene, but because the site has so much content on it, some of the scenes highest quality mp4 is 640x360. That can be frustrating since on those, the wmv is usually 720x480. It would probably be way too much of a pain to list the resolution beside of each, but it should be mentioned since you have to check each file to see if you got the best quality one available for that scene.

Search could be improved. If you go to "All Seasons" there are 8 listed previous seasons, but they have started season 10. Most of all though, I would love to see an option to just select the live scenes, but it's not here unless I'm overlooking something. I instead go through the updates looking for ones I can see a crowd in. Sounds easy enough, but each page only lists 7 shoots and the live ones are released by round, so you have to dig even more to find the full live scenes and if you want the pictures to those, it's back to looking for each round. Why the full scene video download doesn't have a full scene photo zip download doesn't make much sense.

The Kink sites I have been on all have these different problems with photo sets being split up to maybe tell a story or make sure if you're not OCDC, you will be. The design and frustration has lowered my score from a 90 a few years ago, but if you're not interested in the photos, the score would be in the lower 90s.

Using my most basic method of figuring up how much content, I'm going to multiply the number of pages of updates multiplied by how many scenes per page. There are 84 pages of updates, 7 scenes per page, so that's 588, but the live ones are split, so the number isn't that high. The site has updates dating back to 2004, they update every week.

The live scenes are what brings me back though. Having Isis being more active as a ref, joining in the sex part has really helped the site. Her performance as an unknowing spectator in one live scene is my personal favorite scene of my porn collection.

It's different, it's the hardest lesbian content I've found and it even has some genuine laughs in it. Once you get beyond the site design problems and search issues, you have one of the most original sites on the internet. Recommended to those who are looking for something different and lesbian fans.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sicko Games

16. Sicko Games (0)

Pay
Active
65
asmith12 (124) 10-18-07  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - unique idea of "real reality" site: models are playing games of stunts for real;
- game idea modeled after shows like Fear Factor;
- it does look as they play for real;
Cons: - when I was a member, there were exactly 5 (five) episodes, and no updates for more than a year; it doesn't seem they made any improvements since.
- way too sick for my taste;
- models are obviously playing for money only, and game atmosphere doesn't feel good;
- models are ugly (well, it's difficult to find pretty models willing to do that sick things);
- while there is sex included in each game played, but it is not related to the game and is booooooring;
- shooting quality is poor
Bottom Line: There is some story behind SickoGames. As it was reported (for example, look in Google for article "FearFactorFuck Morphs Into SickoGames After Legal Threats"), originally SickoGames had domain name FearFactorFuck.com, but they got cease and desist letter from Fear Factor lawyers and as a result indeed renamed site to SickoGames. It looks that at that point site owners actually lost all the interest in site, and stopped making new episodes. Also there were reports of them having problems finding new models (which is not surprising given the things expected from the models).

Site consists of several (there were 5 at the moment) games; each game is played by 3 girls and consists of tasks (there are also 3 guys present, but they don't compete). Each task (which is not too sick) winner gets 2 points, 2nd place - 1 point, and loser not only gets nothing, but should perform a special "wheel of shame" stunt (and that's where things start to go _really_ sick).
There are also 3 sex episodes in each game, but they are not related to the game in any way and just plain boring (not to mention poor cameraguy/lighting quality).

Bottom line: if they would make new games, I'd say that it's a site for lovers of really sick sites with motives of forcing girls doing really sick things (I'm not such a lover, but I'm not judging anybody who is :-) ). But without updates, I don't see much value in it even for such lovers (maybe to pay $25 for 5 episodes once and unsubscribe right after?)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fantasy Female Fights

17. Fantasy Female Fights (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 12-22-10  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Unusual niche.
-Very attractive women for the most part.
-Sexy English accents.
-Nice quality videos. The most recent are 960x540, 4068 kbps. Not HD but sharp. Even the older videos are quite watchable.
Cons: -Some fake boobs and or tattoos.
-Poor acting, not very realistic fights.
-The dull photos don't do justice to the action. They are zipdownloadable, but only 960x1440.
Bottom Line: This is an unusual niche, so felt I had to cut it some slack regarding my score. Although there are a few other female fighting sites, few are any good.

In these videos we see British pornstars and nude models fight with each other. In many cases, they start off nude. In others there is a bit of clothing that comes off by the end of the fight. I liked these better.

The fighting is hesitant and definitely tentative. In only a few cases do these models really get into the spirit and show some real enthusiasm. Sometimes the action is so transparently not real that it would make a WWE wrestler blush-and that is not easy.

At about five minutes per video, I felt that they were long enough. Many of the videos were so similar that I thought that I had seen them before. Not true, its just that there isn't much variety in the plots.

The true plus here is the quality of the models. With cute English accents, they generally are quite pretty with bodies that make you forget about the negatives to the site.

My feeling is that the site is worthwhile if you enjoy topless,some full nudity, and almost no cases of lesbian sex. If you want more, Ultimate Surrender is a much better site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Sex Games

18. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
75
sylvern (15) 01-08-11  06:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ Unique, free software which is continually upgraded and quite flexible. Textures and environments are respectable and the models are great.
++ Great community features which allow for for free downloadable textures, poses, sequences, models and toys modded by community members themselves.
++ Excellent customisation options - you can make your own beautiful models, customise every aspect of their face and most aspects of their bodies (skin tone, tattoos, clothes). You can make your own custom poses and custom sequences. In-game features allow for pictures to be taken and also video recording.
++ The action itself is great and looks realistic. Interactive features allow great control of the action as it happens. You can adjust the camera however you like and clothes can be added or removed in whatever order you want.
+ Great editing tools to support those who want to make their own textures or sequences.
Cons: --- Quite expensive. The download is free but you need 'Sex Coins' to unlock important features which form the basis of your game experience.
-- A bit of time needed to learn how the in-game features work.
- Still some improvement needed re: modding and making custom textures.
Bottom Line: 3D Sex Games is the name for the interactive 3d games developed by thriXXX featuring hardcore sex. The main game is 3D Sex Villa 2 (which this review is based on) and the other games available are pin-offs with their own fetishes (i.e. hentai, gay, mature). The game features 3d models - controlled by you - having sex in various positions (referred to in game as poses) and locations. You can customise the models and what they wear (more about this later) and you can take pictures or video recordings of what goes on. You can have scenes featuring 1-3 models and also includes lesbian action (+ strap ons), MMF, MFF and more. The action looks great and - best of all - you can control it. The camera is fully adjustable and you can go into POV mode for any of the characters. You can also change the location where they fuck - on the table, on the bed, against the wall - and there are different sceneries available too.

There are several modes available - Quick Mode (for getting straight to the action), Free Mode (your sand box), Story Mode, PoseEditor, SequenceEditor and some others (the last few have to be unlocked with SC). There is a lot of community features and support at Gamerotica.com where you can share your own textures, poses or 'sequences' (i.e. porn movies) that you have made in-game.

The major drawback is the pricing. When you go to the 3dsexgames website, you can download the game software (~250MB) for free. Yes, free! So there must be a catch somewhere, you ask. Well, there is: 'Sex Coins.' This is the in-game currency you need to unlock features or content, a lot of which you couldn't possibly enjoy the game without. For example, you need to pay Sex Coins to unlock the uncensored action (5k SC), to enable community features (20k SC), to be able to have increased customisation features (well over 50k SC in total), as well as further base models/clothing (1-3k SC each usually). Sex Coins must be purchased (50EU will get you 50k SC, 25EU for 20k, down to 2EU for 1k) - to get the basics unlocked you will definitely find yourself paying 50EU, if not more, which is a bit too pricey. There is an option for a monthly subscription - in which case you must 'earn' Sex Coins by performing tasks in game. This is quite tiresome and longwinded, and you lose all of your unlocked stuff if you cancel your membership. If you intend to play this game in the long term then it might just be worth buying your stuff outright.

But if you have the money to part with, then this game really does reap the benefits. 3DSV2 allows you to customise your models however you like - skin color and tone, facial features, makeup, tattoos & piercings, jewellery, tits and pussy, clothing, tan lines, personal profiles. Whatever you can think of becomes pretty much possible in 3DSV2. Despite the pricing I have *REALLY* begun to love this game and what it offers: I just got done receiving a POV double BJ from my Asian and Indian flight attendants - yes, we did it on a PLANE! ^_^
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Futanaria

19. Futanaria (0)

Pay
Active
78
GCode (101) 06-04-09  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of real females portraying anime style futanari or shemales in both videos and photos.
- No DRM protection.
- No Download limit.
- Updates often, usually twice a week with either a photo shoot or a video.
- Price is decent at $16.95 for a one month stay and goes down in price afterwards.
- Videos are available in WMV format (720 X 480, ranging from 984 to 2004 kbps) and quicktime MOV format for download only. At the time of the review, there are currently 32 different videos.
- Pictures are in an average resolution at 1000 X 667, with one of the most non-intrusive watermark I've seen (it's extremely small). At the time of the review, there are currently 35 shoots totaling about 2,950 photos.
- Diary entries for dated updates with a small captioned story describing the scene.
- Model bio page with some comments describing the model and stats such as height, weight, boob size, and cock size.
Cons: - Photo sets are not available in easy zip format for downloading.
- Photo sets are accompanying photos of the videos. While they are true shoots, they are almost identical in terms of location, content, and outfits of the videos.
- Site navigation is a bit dreadful, while once you figure it out you can find the content easy, but there is a 10-15 minute learning curve to find it.
- No bonus features or scenes at all.
- No forum for communication. This would be a perfect feature for user input in to the scenes because it is so fantasy based.
- Model index bio page is nice but there are no links to their content from there, an easy model index would really help navigation.
Bottom Line: Futanaria portays real female models as dick girls in anime style futanari ("new-half, shemale") scenes. The penises are obviously fake and stay true to the anime style by being extremely exaggerated. Yes, these prosthetics are so big that they can usually suck them. Plus, they are actually molded quite well and look quite real. They do not look like just pieces of plastic attached to the model. Also, staying true to the anime style, these prosthetic penises actually shoot a load and boy, do they shoot a lot. If you have ever seen futanari style or even anime hentai, the ejaculations are usually largely exaggerated. This place stays true to those type of cumshots with them spurting massive amounts of white substance. But, they do go in to the cornfactor by giving some models in sets this extremely large boob vest. I know that they are trying to stay somewhat true to anime because a lot of anime girls have extremely large breasts, these 'boob vests' bring in too much humor and corniness that it actually destroys some sets in my opinion. But, they actually spray 'milk' which may add to the fantasy.

A large perk of the site that I was pleasantly surprised was the attractiveness of the models. I really thought that models that were willing to be involved with this type of site would be far in between, they actually picked up a few hotties. While there is not a huge index, the site does contain 9 with bios and a few new ones without one up yet. I'd say around 10-12 at the time of this review. The models do a pretty good job at acting and are really in to the scenes which is a plus. I really thought they would be laughing and doing a poor job doing these scenes, but they are actually quite erotic.

The videos vary in content with some solo masterbation scenes and girl on girl. A large plus for the site is they take certain themes and do a good job at portraying them. Some examples are a wedding night with two futanari girls, mud wrestling, and geishas having sex. The sex is always with two girls with the fake cocks and they do have sex with these massive cocks. The videos, while being a bit low in bitrate, actually look pretty good in terms of low grain and average lighting. While they are a bit amatuerish in style, there is no extreme jiggling of the camera or a lot of chitter chatter amongst the camera man and model.

The photos are average. I can't say they are the best or the worst I have ever seen. They could be a bit larger but the watermark is almost non-existant. Since they are accompanying sets, they are almost identical to the videos so you get almost the same content.

This site is strictly fantasy based and actually interesting if you are a fan of anime style porn and would like to see it portrayed in real life. The props are well made, the models are in to the scenes, and can actually be highly erotic. It's the technical stuff that kills this site such as no zips, bad navigation, below average res of photos, and bitrate of vids.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

20. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

21. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 06-03-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill, but without regional pricing. In fact there is a special discount through PU.
-DVD quality videos
-18 video format download choices ranging from ipod to 1920x1080,12,000 k. As high quality as the best sites I have seen.
-Photosets for each video. Zipdownloadable at 1920x1080. Excellent and sharp.
Cons: -Some models have tattoos.
-Sometimes video camera focuses on the unimportant such as the guys face.
-Some shots are from too far away and should be closeups.
-The site is still too small with only 37 videos, but updates are weekly with an occasional extra bonus.
-The site at present has only Hungarian and American pornstars. Needs more variety.
Bottom Line: Others have written in great detail about the content and I do not want to repeat. However, I must say the level of creativity and quality is truly outstanding. Pretty much without exception, the site shows a lot of effort, as well as professionalism.

The customer service here is right up there with the best sites. As the site is relatively new, I encountered a few minor glitches. Everything was fixed quickly and courteously. I even got reward points as compensation.

You may well wonder what reward points are. If you accumulate 1000, you get a month for free. You get the points for participation in the forums, or by posting comments or suggestions. Sounds like a winner to me. The webmaster encourages interactivity with members.

One area of the site I found interesting is that you can download the game cards. They contain the actions that the players draw for either winning or losing. You can get the computer to create a simulated game or you can use the cards to play with your friends, your VERY open minded friends.

The simulated game that you can make the computer create is a bit static. The action is not shown, only the players losing clothing. A little too cartoonish for my taste. I think this should be improved.

Another area that needs improvement is that the files are just too big and the games too long. Some are well over 1GB, some approach 2GB just for a half hour segment. The entire video is usually over 2 hours and often approaches 3. I agree with a comment made by others-after I have seen the game even once, I would appreciate a condensed version. While it is great to see buildup to the eventual sex, you also get a lot of joking and kidding around. Sometimes you even see other nonsexual activities, such as drinking wine. I love these touches of reality, but not for 3 hours.

While I am on the subject, I feel the tease is its true strength. You know there will be all out sex at the end, but easily 80% is the prelude.

Both the female and male stars are eye candy. I don't ususally care much about the men, but here I think they are part of a goal of making the site fun for women as well as us guys. When the female players win, the action they get is all about their pleasure. Some videos include a lot of female pleasure, some focus on male pleasure. I can easily imagine couples enjoying watching as well as playing the games together.

The videos themselves feature couples, two guys for each girl, multiple couples and even lesbian scenes. The sex itself is everything from oral to anal to vaginal, even some with double penetration. Many scenes use toys also. There is a high level of fun. You get the feeling the players enjoy making the videos.

With such a high level of creativity and originality, I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Action Girls

22. Action Girls (0)

Pay
Active
79
SnowDude (214) 07-24-07  07:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site offers a unique niche that you won't find anywhere else, not even close
-Although the site started with a "post-apocalyptic" theme, the creators have branched out into new ones including a fitness fetish and a series set in the old west
-The production values are extremely high for a porn site, with lots of action, realistic props and sets, and a really smooth feel to all of the content
-While many sites might eventually rotate out some series or videos, it's all still included
Cons: -The quality of the videos on the site is downright awful and picture quality is only average at best
-Navigating the site is like touring a disaster area with different sorting methods but no real order to the site overall
-The site mostly exists as a teaser for the DVDs that they make, which is the only way to get the content at high quality
-The price is far too much for what you get in return and you are paying for the high cost of production which has risen numerous times over the years.
Bottom Line: Before diving into my review, I must admit that I signed up for the trial membership without any intention of joining for a full month. For me, there isn't any porn site that's worth over $25 a month and that's including multi-site networks. What I found in the site didn't change my mind on the price, but I felt it was only fair to admit I went into the trial already holding a bias.

The navigation for the site is downright awful, although it does allow you to sort the content according to the plot, date, or girl you want to find. Despite this, I found it very confusing and basically thrown together each time new content is added. When looking for content including Veronika Vanoza, for example, a couple of her videos were noted but it directs you to other girls' pages where she isn't the feature star.

Just about all of the content produced for the site is still there and you can view it chronologically so you can catch up. However, all of it plays at very low quality (less than 300kbps in most cases) and although the picture quality is average, both seem very substandard for this type of site.

In my opinion, the high price is due to the high cost associated with the prodcution of Action Girls, which would be perfectly fine if you got to see it in HD. However, what you end up with is a test drive of the lowest level ride in the place along with a hefty bill for your trouble. Join the trial for a look if the niche interests you in the least, but for me that's the end.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked News

23. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 02-12-10  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ VERY original idea
++ girls seem to enjoy it
++ fun to see news anchor undressing
+ added more "unusual" strip patterns
+ added some public topless stuff
+ added a few great-looking anchors
+ pussy haircuts
+ video quality has improved from "very good" to "even better"
+ cheap, plus there is a "3 days free gold membership" promotion right now
Cons: --- about 50% of the time there is no undressing, girls start nude
-- even when there is some undressing, often it is just from underwear to nude
Bottom Line: When I've re-joined NakedNews about a week ago, my first impression was that the site operators did read all our complaints here on PU and paid attention to including more undressing in the news. I've even thought "Oh, I might keep my subscription beyond first month" (it doesn't happen to me too often ;-)). Unfortunately, it was just lucky few days :-(, and going through archives, I have run through numerous days where all the girls are completely nude from the very beginning :-((. Funny thing is that owners seem to know what people want, and in "News Off The Top" segment (which starts every day program) they show most of the girls dressed, but it only results in big disappointment when you anticipate some striptease and only get girl who's completely nude from the start :-((.

To be more specific, I've even went through the archives and gathered some statistics to share. Out of randomly chosen 15 days (taken in 2010), I have observed the following numbers (I cannot guarantee they're 100% accurate, I might have forgotten to add 1 here or there):
starting fully dressed - 13 times, starting in underwear - 23 times, starting fully nude - 43 times. I've also counted "unusual patterns" (like panties taken off before bra, or no panties under dress) separately, and the number for the same time was 13.

Overall, the site has stayed more or less the same since my last review, so I will concentrate on differences which I've found compared to my previous review here on PU (which can be found under "Archived" subtitle). First, I "feel" that amount of undressing has dropped (I didn't gather statistics back then, so I cannot tell exactly). Second, they DID add great-looking girls (I especially adored Whitney St John) - and it was one of my complaints back then. Third, they've added "Naked in the Streets" section, which is about the topless girl taking interview in streets or on the beach (loved it). Also addition of program with nude girl cooking was a nice one.
Video quality was very good back then, but now it is REALLY good (with probably the best streaming player I've ever seen).

Bottom line: it is still a site which can be fun to see for 1 month (if you're ok with softcore stuff), and I still don't think it can be interesting for a longer time. On the other hand, I think that IF they would add MORE undressing (especially FULL undressing, not just from underwear), they will become MUCH MUCH better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

24. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
60
ramscrota (12) 12-28-08  01:23am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Lovely models (mostly)
- HQ pics & vids
- Site well organized
Cons: - Too much the same formual
- Fight rounds too long, hence total shoots FAR too long. Should be cut by half and spent more time on final round where trhe victor has her way with the loser.
- Too many scene have rough sex, I understand that this is a BDSM site, but for me, gagging, sudden spinal jolting, hair pulling, has no erotic appeal. Spanking is fine, but anything which endangers the sub's spinal alignment or her airway is a no-np
- Instead of the current MC (Matt), I would prefer to see one (or two) super-fit, leanly built mean-looking guys, dressed up to the nines.
Bottom Line: Site has good potential, but makes serious and pnvious blunders, which rob it of real erptic spice.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Special Examination

25. Special Examination (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 07-09-09  07:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Inexpensive full access trial option of 3 days at $9.95.
-Excellent video quality at 1280x720, 2500 kbps. 29 videos about 20 to 30 minutes.
-Excellent quality screenshots at 2136x3216. One set for each video. Not zipdownloadable.
-Attractive Russian models. Not one was not worth watching. Look to be in their early twenties.
-No DRM or other download restrictions.
-Can use download managers.
Cons: -Not enough variety in the scenarios. Every one is exactly the same. Girl strips, has her temperature taken anally, does some calisthenics, probed by doctor manually, check out pussy with speculum then she gets dressed and leaves.
-No sexual interaction with the doctor. Some doctors are male, some female.
-Not part of any network, no bonus material.
Bottom Line: This site is from the same people as nudesportvideos.com and has a lot in common with it. The girls are mostly thin and mostly very close in age, which looks to be in their early twenties. Unlike nudesportvideos, there are a few girls with nice curvy bodies and tits that have some size. Mostly the girls look really good, kind of like the girl next door real amateurs, but Russian style. No fake boobs, tattoos or even bleached blond hair. I would not have complained if they had some makeup used tastefully though.

Nudesportvideos has a primary focus on the girls moving in various ways to show off their bodies. This, in contrast, is basically a medical fetish site. The girls do some calisthenics for the doctor, but don't really put effort into showing off their bodies a lot. The scenario starts with the girl entering the room and then stripping. The balance of the video is completely nude.

The doctors do some ordinary tests such as eye exams or taking blood pressure. There is also some manual vaginal probing, but not any anal. The only anal activity is that each girl takes a thermometer rectally.

There is nothing very sexy about the doctor/patient interaction, but there is quite a bit of pussy on display. Totally softcore, but nonetheless explicit posing.

There are both male and female doctors, but it doesn't really matter. In only one video the female doctor changed her clothes before putting on a lab coat. More of that kind of thing would be a distinct improvement. Some great looking female doctors are wasted here.

A bit more variety in the scenes would also be a plus. Pretty much every scene is the same. The tiny amount of dialog is in Russian, so it is not clear why the girl is there. A suggestion for other scenarios could be having a group of girls being examined at the same time, perhaps taking off uniforms.

Some variety in age would also help.

This site can definitely be improved, but it is true to its niche and it does deliver softcore interesting nudes. I would also think being part of a network would make it a better value for the money. As a trial, it is an ok price, but not at the full price of $29.95 without a lot more content.

The site offers nice video and photo quality and the girls are attractive. The poses can be quite explcit. Overall I can recommend the site, despite its few weaknesses.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 136 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. POVD (1)
2. Pulp Toon (1)
3. Jerkoff Instructions (1)
4. Nude Fight Club (1)
5. Zlata (1)
6. Ultimate Surrender (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.24 seconds.