Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 140 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Nude Fight Club

26. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
80
nadiencendia (83) 01-18-11  06:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good to High quality videos and several download and streaming options
-Good quality pictures, downloadable as a .zip file
-They have convinced some of their top stars (Blue Angel, Sophie Moone...) to be part of this site
-Updated twice a week (aprox.)
-Part of the 21st Sextury site network (offered as a loyalty bonus)
Cons: -Action and setting are always the same (boring!)
-Not all models are equally good looking (although average is high)-
-Archive is still small to medium-sized (77 sets right now, some of them backstage sets)
Bottom Line: I was one of the people who "meh-ed" when I saw that they were opening this site and adding it to the 21st Sextury network. Well, after tree months I have got access to the site thanks to the loyalty bonus, and my opinion is, well... meh.

I should clarify that I am not that much into catfights and nude wrestling. It's not one of my favorite niche. It can be hot, if it is well done; but it can also get quite boring. That is the case, in my opinion, with this site. The reason is that the setting of the videos is always the same (a boxing ring, always the same boxing ring), and the action are also more or less the same: the two girls fight more or less passionately for a while, they take each others' clothes off, and they end by licking each other or rubbing against each other. This last part is sometimes hot; but it's not much different from what we get in other sites.

I wouldn't say this sit is bad, specialy considering that it is offered as a loyalty bonus; but it lacks any imagination or variety. Why not change the setting, add some oil, water or mud from time to time, tell the girls to do other stuff (I don't know what, something, anything).

Also, another thing that I don't quite like are the backstage sets. I have spoken against them in other sites as well; here, they don't take so much space from "real" updates, but the problem is, they are too similar to the actual scenes that are posted separately: they are, basically, just the same scenes, filmed with a different camera from a differente (wider) angle. A cheap way of having two sets for the price of one.

Bottom line: not a bad site if you get it as a bonus; if you are really into female nude wrestling, I would bet that you can find better stuff out there -although I haven't checked.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

27. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
75
sylvern (15) 01-08-11  06:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ Unique, free software which is continually upgraded and quite flexible. Textures and environments are respectable and the models are great.
++ Great community features which allow for for free downloadable textures, poses, sequences, models and toys modded by community members themselves.
++ Excellent customisation options - you can make your own beautiful models, customise every aspect of their face and most aspects of their bodies (skin tone, tattoos, clothes). You can make your own custom poses and custom sequences. In-game features allow for pictures to be taken and also video recording.
++ The action itself is great and looks realistic. Interactive features allow great control of the action as it happens. You can adjust the camera however you like and clothes can be added or removed in whatever order you want.
+ Great editing tools to support those who want to make their own textures or sequences.
Cons: --- Quite expensive. The download is free but you need 'Sex Coins' to unlock important features which form the basis of your game experience.
-- A bit of time needed to learn how the in-game features work.
- Still some improvement needed re: modding and making custom textures.
Bottom Line: 3D Sex Games is the name for the interactive 3d games developed by thriXXX featuring hardcore sex. The main game is 3D Sex Villa 2 (which this review is based on) and the other games available are pin-offs with their own fetishes (i.e. hentai, gay, mature). The game features 3d models - controlled by you - having sex in various positions (referred to in game as poses) and locations. You can customise the models and what they wear (more about this later) and you can take pictures or video recordings of what goes on. You can have scenes featuring 1-3 models and also includes lesbian action (+ strap ons), MMF, MFF and more. The action looks great and - best of all - you can control it. The camera is fully adjustable and you can go into POV mode for any of the characters. You can also change the location where they fuck - on the table, on the bed, against the wall - and there are different sceneries available too.

There are several modes available - Quick Mode (for getting straight to the action), Free Mode (your sand box), Story Mode, PoseEditor, SequenceEditor and some others (the last few have to be unlocked with SC). There is a lot of community features and support at Gamerotica.com where you can share your own textures, poses or 'sequences' (i.e. porn movies) that you have made in-game.

The major drawback is the pricing. When you go to the 3dsexgames website, you can download the game software (~250MB) for free. Yes, free! So there must be a catch somewhere, you ask. Well, there is: 'Sex Coins.' This is the in-game currency you need to unlock features or content, a lot of which you couldn't possibly enjoy the game without. For example, you need to pay Sex Coins to unlock the uncensored action (5k SC), to enable community features (20k SC), to be able to have increased customisation features (well over 50k SC in total), as well as further base models/clothing (1-3k SC each usually). Sex Coins must be purchased (50EU will get you 50k SC, 25EU for 20k, down to 2EU for 1k) - to get the basics unlocked you will definitely find yourself paying 50EU, if not more, which is a bit too pricey. There is an option for a monthly subscription - in which case you must 'earn' Sex Coins by performing tasks in game. This is quite tiresome and longwinded, and you lose all of your unlocked stuff if you cancel your membership. If you intend to play this game in the long term then it might just be worth buying your stuff outright.

But if you have the money to part with, then this game really does reap the benefits. 3DSV2 allows you to customise your models however you like - skin color and tone, facial features, makeup, tattoos & piercings, jewellery, tits and pussy, clothing, tan lines, personal profiles. Whatever you can think of becomes pretty much possible in 3DSV2. Despite the pricing I have *REALLY* begun to love this game and what it offers: I just got done receiving a POV double BJ from my Asian and Indian flight attendants - yes, we did it on a PLANE! ^_^
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Massage Creep

28. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
95
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-03-11  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Video Quality is sharp,adaptable to players
Initial Episodes were good,hot & enjoyable
Great Storylines,Video Lengths, Great Sex
Great Models,Sexy Chicks & Good MILF's also
Logging In,Access & Navigation are alright
Being Part of Porn Pros,good bonus sites
Pics,Screencaps look great in viewing/download
Cons: Busty Moms/MILF's,Big Tits are more common now
Infrequent Updates,usually in 10/30/45 days
Some issues with password & login, no FAQ section
Suggestions can't be handled by chat only email
Site seems to be having a burnout,nothing new
Only one of the masseur's gets the best subjects
Suggestions aren't taken up seriously at all
Bottom Line: Highly recommended as older content (2009) still remains the best ever.Was a time when it could no wrong & was better than other sites in the massage category, probably could give Fucked Hard18 a real run for its money. MC is priced well for such video content & quality, other sites are all $30 plus, viewers get a great deal from TBP
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fantasy Female Fights

29. Fantasy Female Fights (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 12-22-10  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Unusual niche.
-Very attractive women for the most part.
-Sexy English accents.
-Nice quality videos. The most recent are 960x540, 4068 kbps. Not HD but sharp. Even the older videos are quite watchable.
Cons: -Some fake boobs and or tattoos.
-Poor acting, not very realistic fights.
-The dull photos don't do justice to the action. They are zipdownloadable, but only 960x1440.
Bottom Line: This is an unusual niche, so felt I had to cut it some slack regarding my score. Although there are a few other female fighting sites, few are any good.

In these videos we see British pornstars and nude models fight with each other. In many cases, they start off nude. In others there is a bit of clothing that comes off by the end of the fight. I liked these better.

The fighting is hesitant and definitely tentative. In only a few cases do these models really get into the spirit and show some real enthusiasm. Sometimes the action is so transparently not real that it would make a WWE wrestler blush-and that is not easy.

At about five minutes per video, I felt that they were long enough. Many of the videos were so similar that I thought that I had seen them before. Not true, its just that there isn't much variety in the plots.

The true plus here is the quality of the models. With cute English accents, they generally are quite pretty with bodies that make you forget about the negatives to the site.

My feeling is that the site is worthwhile if you enjoy topless,some full nudity, and almost no cases of lesbian sex. If you want more, Ultimate Surrender is a much better site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ultimate Surrender

30. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (369) 11-22-10  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -The concept is orginal and that's pretty rare in porn.
-They have many of the regular Kink performers.
-You can use a download manager.
-Videos come in WMV or MP4 and both offer regular quality or HD.
-They update with one new video every 3-4 days.
-They have over 420 videos.
Cons: -I found the rules for the wrestling somewhat hard to figure out.
-They will pan to the audience and that tends to distract from the action.
-I found that most of the sex was too cold and lack any kind of passion and heat.
-The setting is always on the mat and in the same room.
-Lighting is a little on the dark side of things.
Bottom Line: -I'm not sure if Kink wanted to make a wrestling site with added to it or make a sex site that had wrestling in it. No matter what they wanted to achieve I certainly didn't really enjoy it.

It could be that they were thinking that after watching a couple of girls fight each other for a while that we'd be thrilled to see the winner really give it to the loser but if that's the case then it didn't work for me. I downloaded a couple of videos but I can't say that more then 2-3 are worth watching more than once.

The site is still updating so I assume that I'm not the customer they cater to.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

31. Ultimate Surrender (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
enigma (2) 11-18-10  05:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: * The site's concept is very original if you like lesbian wrestling & sex
* Quality and quantity best by far in this niche
* By far the best site with this concept
* High quality full video downloads
Cons: * Although the site ist updated weekly there are too few new fighters/models
* Some new hot models would be nice
* "Final round" could be longer and sometimes "harder"
* If you prefer romantic lesbian sex look somewhere else
Bottom Line: If you like lesbian girls wrestling and fucking hard the site is definitely for you. Frequent updates make it worth rejoining. Since a have been a member about 7 times within the last 4-5 years it would be nice to see some fresh new models.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Catfight

32. Brutal Catfight (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
enigma (2) 11-18-10  04:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Interesting concept
Cons: * Too expensive
* Too few films
* Updates have no date so it is very difficult to find out if the site has been updated and when.
* It seems that the site has not been updated for a long time
Bottom Line: I have checked the site a couple of times within the last 12 months.
Since it seems that the site does not update its content I would recommend not to join. To me the site is too expensive if you look at the content compared to other sites like ultimatesurrender.com
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Girl Massage

33. All Girl Massage (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Bluesurfer (0) 10-17-10  01:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: All Video clips HD! The Girls a professionell from the IT ( Briana Blair, Stephanie Crane ...) but only the beautyfuls. The Videos have the "Reality Touch". The Girls do so, they have never sex with a girl bevor - ever :-) and this cant be a normal massage :-)))) I like it! Some Videos have very good kissing Scenes likes GKG from SweatheartVideo.

Five Stars from Five for the new Idea. Its great!
Cons: - Only 15 Scenes have the site, but in the bonus content will be 11 scenes more from Bubblemassage. Only Lesbo scenes, of course.

I tkink, i cancel my membership after the month, and come in a few weeks again.
Bottom Line:
We need more so lesbian sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VSex

34. VSex (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

35. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
nymano (10) 08-02-10  02:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sex game played in reality
Very high video quality (12MBit 1920x1080)
Many European females
Flash game simulator
Good download speed
Cons: Not much content comparing to DVD sites
In some games players like it less
Bottom Line: I found Fucking Gamble on Porn Users and want to thank everybody who reviewed it. It is a very interesting site, and I beleive them that games are not scripted. Models are American and European.

Video quality is excellent (12MBit), IMHO it is almost Blu-Ray quality. There are other features and user forums. What I liked is their Flash game simulator. You can create your "profile", select your preferences and play simulation game with profiles of site models. It is the same game which is shown during video. It is not 3D, and graphics is simple, but for me it is very exciting. I even created "profiles" of some my coworkers to imagine I am playing with them.
All the videos are "straight", but as a bonus for me (I am bisexual), game simulator allows bisexual games too. I am curious, if these guys want to make bisexual site in addition to Fucking Gamble.

I want to recommend this site, it is very unusual and video quality is great. They will not provide 8000 DVDs like VideoBox, but IMHO they compensate for it with quality.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 1000 Orgasms

36. 1000 Orgasms (0)

Pay
Active
75
BabyGetReal (32) 06-19-10  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: See my review of AllElitePass for Pros.
Cons: See my review of AllElitePass for Cons (IMPORTANT). Especially, beware pre-checked cross sells that will bill you $80 one day after you join.
Bottom Line: When you join, you become a member of AllElitePass. See my review of AllElitePass for billing concerns (IMPORTANT). I joined CollegeFuckFest and thus was able to access this site as one of the 97 sites under their umbrella.

This is another Sybian site. A girl mounts the Sybian and we get to watch. Some girls come with a partner, and then the partner (often but not always a guy) gets to control the Sybian.

The girls are not overdirected, so there is sometimes spontaneity and their personalities can come out.

My recommendations:

1000 Orgasms (Sybian site): Ruby and Roxanna are truly amazing! Roxanna nearly falls off in orgasmic convulsions. Her video alone almost makes joining worthwhile. Vanessa (in the last third of her video) gets it on nicely. Honorable mention: Alex, Savana, Sophie, Veronica.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

37. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 06-03-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill, but without regional pricing. In fact there is a special discount through PU.
-DVD quality videos
-18 video format download choices ranging from ipod to 1920x1080,12,000 k. As high quality as the best sites I have seen.
-Photosets for each video. Zipdownloadable at 1920x1080. Excellent and sharp.
Cons: -Some models have tattoos.
-Sometimes video camera focuses on the unimportant such as the guys face.
-Some shots are from too far away and should be closeups.
-The site is still too small with only 37 videos, but updates are weekly with an occasional extra bonus.
-The site at present has only Hungarian and American pornstars. Needs more variety.
Bottom Line: Others have written in great detail about the content and I do not want to repeat. However, I must say the level of creativity and quality is truly outstanding. Pretty much without exception, the site shows a lot of effort, as well as professionalism.

The customer service here is right up there with the best sites. As the site is relatively new, I encountered a few minor glitches. Everything was fixed quickly and courteously. I even got reward points as compensation.

You may well wonder what reward points are. If you accumulate 1000, you get a month for free. You get the points for participation in the forums, or by posting comments or suggestions. Sounds like a winner to me. The webmaster encourages interactivity with members.

One area of the site I found interesting is that you can download the game cards. They contain the actions that the players draw for either winning or losing. You can get the computer to create a simulated game or you can use the cards to play with your friends, your VERY open minded friends.

The simulated game that you can make the computer create is a bit static. The action is not shown, only the players losing clothing. A little too cartoonish for my taste. I think this should be improved.

Another area that needs improvement is that the files are just too big and the games too long. Some are well over 1GB, some approach 2GB just for a half hour segment. The entire video is usually over 2 hours and often approaches 3. I agree with a comment made by others-after I have seen the game even once, I would appreciate a condensed version. While it is great to see buildup to the eventual sex, you also get a lot of joking and kidding around. Sometimes you even see other nonsexual activities, such as drinking wine. I love these touches of reality, but not for 3 hours.

While I am on the subject, I feel the tease is its true strength. You know there will be all out sex at the end, but easily 80% is the prelude.

Both the female and male stars are eye candy. I don't ususally care much about the men, but here I think they are part of a goal of making the site fun for women as well as us guys. When the female players win, the action they get is all about their pleasure. Some videos include a lot of female pleasure, some focus on male pleasure. I can easily imagine couples enjoying watching as well as playing the games together.

The videos themselves feature couples, two guys for each girl, multiple couples and even lesbian scenes. The sex itself is everything from oral to anal to vaginal, even some with double penetration. Many scenes use toys also. There is a high level of fun. You get the feeling the players enjoy making the videos.

With such a high level of creativity and originality, I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Futanaria

38. Futanaria (0)

Pay
Active
82
Gazette Risque (55) 05-27-10  04:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-27-10  04:58am  (Update History)
Reason: Score wasn't right.
Pros: * A website devoted to real girls with gigantic cocks
* A couple of well known actresses (mostly in the older videos)
* Videos available in both WMV and MOV
* A hentai fetish brought to life! Very imaginative!
* A diary is kept to keep you informed about the updates
* Advertisement free website
* A clean and clear looking website, looks cute too. Unless you really hate the color pink.
* All exclusive content. Really a one of a kind website.
* Download manager friendly, no DRM, no download limits.
* Update every 5 days. So 1 video update every 10 days and 1 gallery update every 10 days.
* The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Cons: * They have been using some "cheaper" girls in some of the last videos. Also no more well known stars for a while now. Very minor con.
* Not a whole lot of different video formats. Could benefit from more options and HD.
* No upload date with any of the videos or galleries
* The "cum" they use is a bit too fake but again, this is only a very minor con.
* Not enough swallowing in the videos
* Updates have slowed to once every 5 days. One new video every 10 days.
* Galleries still aren't zipped for easy download.
* Navigation could be easier. Just the homepage is sort of weird at first. When you find the video page, all is well.
* Could use a search function and a forum.
* They seem to be slowly losing the finesse they had in the beginning.
* There's at least a month between the gallery, which is first put up and the video which goes with the aforementioned gallery (or vice versa).
Bottom Line: Futanaria.com is a website which brings a hentai fetish of "dickgirls" to life! The website started in May, 2009.

If transsexuals/she-males, dickgirls, hentai, fake dicks/breasts or massive loads of sperm isn't your thing, please steer clear of this site. As it's filled with hot girls bringing a very special hentai niche to life!

When you first enter the site, the navigation seems a bit confusing but you get used to it quickly. On the left you'll see 2 small previews of videos and galleries acting as links to the sub-pages for videos and bios.

You might want to check the bio page first as it gives you an idea of every girl available and makes it a more personal experience. The only thing missing is links to the girls' videos. After that, head on down to the video-page.

Once you have reached the videos, you will see a big list of about 20 videos. All with a little screenshot and 2 links next to it for .wmv and .mov files. Nothing fancy but it does the job.
Yet, it does lack the somewhat required HD format almost every site offers these days.

On the top and bottom of the list is a small link to "More Videos". This goes on for about 3 pages. So yes, if you did your math correctly the site currently offers about 60 videos.
Not really bad for a site that's been around for a year now. Too bad the video updates slowed down to 1 every 10 days. Same goes for the galleries.

The videos feature girls wearing cute outfits with gigantic fake cocks spewing gallons of fake sperm. On a rare occasion they even have gigantic fake breasts with humongous nipples spewing fake breast milk.

No real cocks or men anywhere, luckily! Just wanted to mention this before they decide to hire a guy for once. This would totally ruin the experience. Anyway, the girls have sex with each other or play with themselves and get drenched in sperm.

The only thing missing is the girls swallowing. They have gallons of fake cum and only a drop is swallowed. And even this is a rare occasion.

When you are done downloading, head on to the galleries.
What? You can't find it? You're not the first! Head back to the main page, scroll down to the bottom of the main page and click on the small link in the bottom right corner called "See More Scenes". There ya go!

They could certainly benefit from a little user input through a forum to avoid these issues. Also, a search function would be nice.

A diary is also kept, which is partly featured on the main page. Each entry contains a link to either a video or gallery update. Not sure, who writes the diary though...

All in all, the website is a lot of fun but doesn't offer a lot of content. The navigation is the site's biggest issue.

Luckily it's only $ 17 a month. Though you'd probably be better off signing up every once in a while to catch the updates as there are only 3 new videos each month. It's download manager friendly and doesn't have a download limit.

The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

39. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

40. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naked News

41. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
64
Cryton (10) 04-10-10  09:43pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Victoria Sinclair
Unique format
Real, daily news
Choice of video resolutions
High resolution images (up to 4288×2848px)
272 free Mr Skin videos (up to 640×360, 15fps, Windows Media)
Cons: "The best quality VIDEO on the Internet" a downright lie

Poor video resolution and frame rates as follows:
- H.264, 512×384px, 29.970fps, ~600Kbps
- QuickTime "Premium Video", 512×384px, 14.814fps, ~420Kbps
- QuickTime "Low Broadband", 384×288px, 14.811fps, ~300Kbps
- QuickTime "Dialup", 384×288px, 14.811fps, ~300Kbps
- "iPod Video", 320×240px, 29.970fps, ~330Kbps

"Low Broadband" and "Dialup" video files the same
Images in individual ZIP files, one ZIP per image
"Nothing to hide", yet anchor photographs are non-nude only
Anchor photographs are rarely updated
Site navigation and layout
Bottom Line: When Naked News made its début back in 2000, streaming and downloading video via the Internet was in its infancy. That and anchor Victoria Sinclair, who really could be a mainstream newsreader, primarily contributing to the site's success.

Sinclair ticks all the right boxes as many men's ultimate fantasy figure and seeing her strip naked during a broadcast while managing to retain the air of a consummate professional, must be why the site still attracts new members.

The appeal of the show's lesser anchors varies in accordance to their appearance. Many anchors have been surgically enhanced and while some results have been fairly successful (Whitney St. John) Michelle Pantoliano, for example, has that extreme two-melons-on-a-broom-handle look. Some are genuinely beautiful (former anchor Lisa Benton) while there are those to which mother nature wasn't so kind (Sandrine Renard and Christine Kerr). Once naked, all are either completely shaven or have a tiny landing strip in the French style so if you're a fan of more natural or hairy women, look elsewhere.

Each day's show is broken up into segments or can be downloaded (or streamed) all in one go. Many segments only feature full nudity, with stripping reserved for the main news and certain anchors, usually Sinclair or Roxanne West, who start in typical business attire with classy, lacy underwear.

Unfortunately, while Victoria Sinclair's star still shines bright, the website itself has not moved with the times. Navigation is awkward and most content loads in a frame "below the fold", meaning constant scrolling and erratic "back" button behaviour. Particularly frustrating are the anchor and "Hot Model" images which, although of exceptionally high resolution are only available to download within individual ZIP files. Yes, one JPEG image per ZIP, how stupid is that?

Most of the anchor photographs haven't been updated in many years, and it's also annoying to find that none of them reveal anything in their photos, not even a nipple let alone any pink bits. If they're happy to appear nude in video, why not in photos?

There is a gallery of "Hot Models" (by my count ~1,670 photos) where naked breasts can be found, but full nudity is still extremely rare.

As for the quality of the video itself, it simply doesn't stack up to modern day standards. None of the download or streaming options reach SD resolution, let alone the "Ultra High Quality" promised. In this regard, the site is both disappointing and wholly misleading. The only videos at 30fps are the H.264, and for some unfathomable reason they're only available for the past two days.

While Naked News was on the forefront ten years ago, in 2010 the site looks old-fashioned and amateurish, with the video quality and presentation style both in need of a radical overhaul. It is worth subscribing for a short period just to admire Victoria Sinclair's style, but otherwise the site represents poor value and little to interest connoisseurs of the female form.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

42. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
91
silver (41) 03-11-10  01:14am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + All exclusive content
+ Updates come often (about 10-12 times a month)
+ Some models are very attractive
+ WMV, MP4 video formats
+ Lots of nice hardcore action in FG films. Nothing to brutal. They aim to show people how to have fun during sex.
+ Some games were shot outdoors in very beautiful places
+ They currently have more than 1500 different "action cards"
+ Nice video size (996x664 large size)
+ Real girls with real unscripted actions
+ Online game emulator
+ Ability to play the same swinger game for real with your friends
+ Trial Membership allows to access all the features and all the content of the site
+ Kinda "Web 2.0" adult site
Cons: - Most of the games are spoken in Hungarian and although such films contain English subtitles it is uncomfortable for English-speaking users
- Pics quality is limited
- Some colour rendering problems in 2 vids (game 4, game 27)
Bottom Line: Fucking Gamble is the site that proud to keep the games as real as possible. They call this "ultra-reality". Only first few seconds showing players' arrival to the scene are scripted. Starting from the moment when the game begins, it is played for real, utilizing a high degree of improvisational skills and imagination, without any scripts.

They have an extremely interactive site and encourage me not only to enjoy the content, but to participate in site life too. There are forums where everyone can express your opinion and places to discuss your favorite models and your favorite games, which will be taken into account for the future game shootings.

While Trial Membership allows to access all the features and all the content of the site, it limits an amount of content allowed for download. Currently download limit for a 3-day trial is set to 6G. They issue updates to the site about 10-12 times a month, with each update having approximately 30 minutes of action. All the updates are available in a multitude of video formats.

Currently they provide 7 different versions of WMV files (from 100kBit/s to 6MBit/s), which vary in quality and size/bandwidth, 7 different versions of MP4 files in the same bandwidths as WMV, and 2 special versions for iPods (one for iPod Classic/nano and another one for iPod Touch/iPhone). It totals to 16 different download options for the same content.

Fucking Gamble is a neat idea for a site and I always like to see a site that tries something a little bit different. The site is lots of fun, certainly, and I think lots of people will like this non-serious approach to naughty content.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

43. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
96
Helvetic (8) 02-24-10  06:03am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + unusual idea
+ both WMV and MP4; resolution up to 1920*1080 (12 Mbit max); normally 1280*860 6 Mbit max
+ 480*270 MP4 with chapters for iPod
+ frequent updates (30 min video in 2 days in average)
+ no DRM and watermarks
+ fair pricing for European customers ($25 = 18)
+ helpful replies from webmaster
Cons: - more types of models would be nice
- substantial part of video is in Hungarian with English subtitles only
- fancy age verification (but this is for the first visit only)
Bottom Line: If you have already discovered that sex is gambling (if beyond marriage), FuckingGamble could catch you. The story of each video (presently 25, about 3 hours each) is a game, from waterball to bowling, and who wins the round has his bit of sexual fun first. It looks like nobody knows who will win next, and what exactly will happen to him and the others then. Models are mostly (Eastern-)European; in more recent updates the diversity is higher. The dark side is that video comes in Hungarian(?) with English subtitles only. Again, in a few recent updates models are native English speaking. (Side note: emotional part of the sound is quite clear, and does not require even subtitles).

FG is definitely video quality maniacs: with normally 1280*860 6 MBits max, greatest resolution found was 1920*1080 12 Mbit. While it could hardly be possible to find a tremendous difference between the latter one and 6 MBits on a standard computer monitor, dedicated systems (say, Apple Cinema) will help to get true pleasure from such technical advances. Video comes in both WMV and MP4 (.m4v) formats. Lower resolutions for each movie is also available. In addition to that each video comes specially encoded as 480*270 (iPod says thanks for that and for chapters, which it can navigate through).

Finally, their price (currently $25) is, pretty good for such quality, and is rather fair for those paying in euro ($25 = 18). Overall impression: the site can definitely be recommended as a fresh and unusual idea with high quality delivery.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

44. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -original game simulator
-exclusive content around original idea
-high quality photos and videos (latest videos are Full HD1080p)
-regular multiply weekly updates all contents may be download without any limit, without DRM, without watermarks in many different formats (16 for video)
-'witness' option, forum, exhaustive F.A.Q.
Cons: -game itself a little bit static
-game generation time too long
-no zips for downloads
-pictures resolution usually is 1280x720
Bottom Line: Very unusual and original site -they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well. May find here sex poker, sex darts, sex bowling even sex water polo and much other. After you understand - each game may be funny and sexual.

There is some special thrill - the original and nice game simulator.
In the base is old good strip game - looser remove some from its clothes, but here with different, sure erotic, actions - they say there are about 1500 of them - from innocent to hardcore. And they are generated before the game according to desires and preferences of user. The game may be downloaded to suitable phone.

All videos and pictures on the site are around the game, they are exclusive and made professionally in what they call 'ultra-reality manner'. The quality is high for video (latest videos in FullHD) and it may be downloaded in
16 (!) different formats including special versions for iphone and ipod.
Whereas the pictures are generally only in 1280x720. They do usually 2 games per month and update site few time during a week, each update - about 30min video and 60-100 pictures. There are many additional information here about the game itself, rules, shooting, thorough F.A.Q, forum and they announced non-believable possibility .. to visit their shooting - real porno shooting in Budapest this April !

For conclusion: very interesting and original site, if you are uninhibited and like experiments in sex - this one for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naked News

45. Naked News (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 02-12-10  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ VERY original idea
++ girls seem to enjoy it
++ fun to see news anchor undressing
+ added more "unusual" strip patterns
+ added some public topless stuff
+ added a few great-looking anchors
+ pussy haircuts
+ video quality has improved from "very good" to "even better"
+ cheap, plus there is a "3 days free gold membership" promotion right now
Cons: --- about 50% of the time there is no undressing, girls start nude
-- even when there is some undressing, often it is just from underwear to nude
Bottom Line: When I've re-joined NakedNews about a week ago, my first impression was that the site operators did read all our complaints here on PU and paid attention to including more undressing in the news. I've even thought "Oh, I might keep my subscription beyond first month" (it doesn't happen to me too often ;-)). Unfortunately, it was just lucky few days :-(, and going through archives, I have run through numerous days where all the girls are completely nude from the very beginning :-((. Funny thing is that owners seem to know what people want, and in "News Off The Top" segment (which starts every day program) they show most of the girls dressed, but it only results in big disappointment when you anticipate some striptease and only get girl who's completely nude from the start :-((.

To be more specific, I've even went through the archives and gathered some statistics to share. Out of randomly chosen 15 days (taken in 2010), I have observed the following numbers (I cannot guarantee they're 100% accurate, I might have forgotten to add 1 here or there):
starting fully dressed - 13 times, starting in underwear - 23 times, starting fully nude - 43 times. I've also counted "unusual patterns" (like panties taken off before bra, or no panties under dress) separately, and the number for the same time was 13.

Overall, the site has stayed more or less the same since my last review, so I will concentrate on differences which I've found compared to my previous review here on PU (which can be found under "Archived" subtitle). First, I "feel" that amount of undressing has dropped (I didn't gather statistics back then, so I cannot tell exactly). Second, they DID add great-looking girls (I especially adored Whitney St John) - and it was one of my complaints back then. Third, they've added "Naked in the Streets" section, which is about the topless girl taking interview in streets or on the beach (loved it). Also addition of program with nude girl cooking was a nice one.
Video quality was very good back then, but now it is REALLY good (with probably the best streaming player I've ever seen).

Bottom line: it is still a site which can be fun to see for 1 month (if you're ok with softcore stuff), and I still don't think it can be interesting for a longer time. On the other hand, I think that IF they would add MORE undressing (especially FULL undressing, not just from underwear), they will become MUCH MUCH better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Virtual Fem

46. Virtual Fem (0)

Pay
Active
68
asmith12 (124) 02-08-10  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ unique concept
+ original use of AI (Artificial Intelligence) technologies
+ regular updates
+ improving over time
Cons: -- poor overall implementation
-- poor AI logic, especially with earlier models
-- quite poor conversation (I remember chat bots capable of MUCH more intelligent conversation)
-- video quality of 320x240 MPEG is inadequate for 2010
- need to download the game first, and then need to download upgrade right away
Bottom Line: After reviewing FuckingGamble, 'Capn' has referred me to VirtualFem. Thanks for referral, Capn, it indeed was quite an interesting experience, though a good idea behind this site has IMHO suffered a LOT because of poor implementation.

VirtualFem is not really just a usual adult site with video clips to be downloaded and played in Media Player, but they require their own download, more like sites like 3DSexGames or PlaySexGame. When downloading for the first time, you get version 2.0 and only one girl, and it was a HUGE disappointment for me. Fortunately, after an upgrade to v3.0 (upgrade is available right near original download - guys, why don't you make SINGLE download for v3.0 to avoid disappointment?) and also downloading one of newer girls things became more interesting.

What you get at that point is a girl, which you
can chat with. It is not a 3D girl, but a series of pre-shot video clips, which are affected by your chat. Earlier girls are very straightforward (which was boring for me - what is the fun if you can tell the girl "fuck ass" right away and she gets fucked up the ass?). Newer girls are more sophisticated, and sometimes are even interesting to deal with. Still, quality of conversation is IMHO poor (I remember chat bots capable of MUCH more intelligent conversation). Another problem is video quality - come on, today is 2010, and 320x240 qualifies as "barely acceptable" even in my books (and this 320x240 is represented by 2MBit/s MPEG - not MP4 or WMV - stream, so downloads are HUGE despite poor quality).

Overall, the feeling of the site was quite mixed: idea of using AI-driven girls is good, but IMHO poor AI logic and poor videos hurt this site a lot. On the plus side, I need to mention that the site is updated on regular basis (new girls are added) and that logic is improved over time too (difference between older girls and newer girls is VERY big).

Bottom line: while there is a chance of this site to become one of those I would like to visit on regular basis, right now I can recommend it only to those who likes this idea (controlling real girl via chat) that much that he can ignore all the drawbacks. IMHO rating of 68 ("Needs Work", but close to "Average") is quite descriptive for the current state of the site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naked News

47. Naked News (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
El Nino (3) 02-02-10  06:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Loved the site
- Easy to navigate
- Easy to find old news and have different programs you are able to watch them in - browser, windows media player and quick time
- You are able to look at archived videos and able to specify what you looking for - search by date, anchor, segment or an advanced search
- Also able to set preferences, easy help menus and many down loadable material - wallpapers/screensaves, various segments and can watch them on your iphone or ipod!
Cons: I really have nothing bad to say about it. Its very easy to use and fun at the same time!
Bottom Line: All in all, I want to watch the news even more now! Like I said before, I really have nothing bad to say about this, its easy to use and brings a new meaning to porn. I would not be spending my time trying to rub one out on this site, its merely entertainment!

Final Word: I WILL BE RETURNING FOR SURE!!!! you have to stay up-to-date somehow right?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

48. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
asmith12 (124) 02-02-10  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ supposedly unscripted action
++ vast variety of games/locations
++ excellent variety of actions
+ action starts from undressing, and progresses to very wild sex
+ models mostly behave believable
++ draw to "witness" next shooting yourself
+ games are integrated into the action
+ very good cameraguy work and lighting
+ online game simulator of the very same game
+ claimed ability to play the same game for real with swinger friends
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: - most older games are spoken in local language (not English); it would be a big problem, but it is mitigated by subtitles
- online simulator is limited: it is not 3D, and actions are not animated.
- picture quality is limited (1280x720 at most)
Bottom Line: This review is one of my reviews of sites which can be described as "videos about people playing sexual games" (see my reviews of SpicyRoulette and LostBetsGames).

FuckingGamble.com is about swingers gathering to play some game for sex. After every game round, winner takes so-called "action card" to see what they will be doing. "Action cards" progress from simple undressing towards the orgy which usually involves all the players. All the game is supposedly mostly unscripted (and I tend to believe it).

Variety of stuff they have is very good.
It includes variety of scenarios (up to 3 guys + 3 girls, as well as a few all-girl scenarios), variety of actions (up to anal/DP, plus variety of toys), and variety of games and locations (from playing cards indoors to paintball or go karts). Games are somewhat integrated into the action (I shall admit that nude girls running on go karts or playing water polo was quite a sight :-) ).

They claim to have it almost 100% unscripted, and even claim to provide an option for one of the members to see it for himself. On Feb 1 they've launched a process of figuring out who's going to go to one of their April shoots; it is too early to say if it is for real or not, but I will try to get there for sure :-) (in their FAQ they're adamant about not allowing to have sex with models, which IMHO makes chances for it to happen better then for sites like BeTheMask).

Quality of videos is very good to excellent. Cameraguy work and lighting are very good. Technically, it is also very decent: most of the games are 1280x720, with bitrates up to 6MBit/s, in both WMV and MP4. They also have an iPod version, which IMHO is the best-quality adult video I've ever seen for iPod. At least one of newer games was Full HD 1920x1080, with bitrates up to 12MBit/s (I didn't try 12Mbit/s, so cannot comment on quality), and they promise to provide more of such stuff soon.

What I also liked is that they provide LOTS of information, including game rules posted on site, upcoming update schedule, locations, etc. FAQ is HUGE and was quite an interesting read at least for me.

In particular, they claim that you can play the very same game for yourself, either in online simulator or with friends. While I'm not 100% sure it is playable for real by swingers, I shall say that they provide VERY elaborated interface for describing your sexual preferences, so it MIGHT work after all. Game in online simulator is IMHO a nice value-added thing, though YMMV.

Now to the negatives. IMHO the biggest drawback is that most of the games are shot in Hungary, and most of dialogues would be lost if not for subtitles. A few newer games were shot in US with English spoken. Another thing is that picture lovers are likely to be disappointed (1280x720 pictures aren't bad, but not as impressive as FEMJOY).

Bottom line: if you like games and are interested in videos, you should at least take a look at their tour. Most likely, you'll either love it or hate it :-).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Virtual Fem

49. Virtual Fem (0)

Pay
Active
79
Capn (28) 01-29-10  12:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Unusual site. Very different to the norm.
Software AI plays looped live action first person perspective videos.
Interactivity. It is quite entertaining to find out what she will do.
Can be customised to a limited extent, by editing text files.
Over 70 models.
Regular update. 1 new girl monthly.
Good value for money if it is your 'thing.'
No DRM. Software & downloads are yours to use for good.
Non-renewing subscription
Webmaster listens & reacts to member input & suggestions.
Cons: Interface & AI are a little clunky.
Synthesised voice is not good, but can be quite amusing at times.
Earlier uploads are not great quality video &
the early AI is ermmm.....Quirky ;0)
Not all girls do 'everything.'....Just like real life really! LOL!
Bottom Line: If you like 'Adult' games this is worth a try.
Generally it is more of a simulation than a game.
Only one of them is coy and takes a lot of tiresome persuasion.
All the rest are very cooperative. ;0)
Especially on later uploads there is a reasonable variety of 'activities.'
Even anal is catered for with some.
The non-member area gives you a pretty good idea of what you are likely to get.
Video file sizes are pretty substantial.
Each VirtuaFem typically ranges in size from c.300MB up to 450MB
Very early ones are nearer 150MB
Later ones tend to be getting bigger.

To sum up.
Not up to game console standards, but a novel concept.
Quite well done, & has ongoing refinements.

I quite like it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whore Lore

50. Whore Lore (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Randamaster (0) 10-15-09  04:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice pictures from the movies
- Nice setting and a great idea
Cons: - You can only watch the movies online because the download didn't work, maybe you are lucky and the movies is running on you system, but most of them only in some crap AVI format

- the bonus sites are a shame
Bottom Line: I like fantasy and the Idea from this site is very great, I can also live with this 10 episodes because most of them are great, and yes now you have a chance to download the movies BUT this didn't work very well. You can donwload most of the movies only in some crap avi format with no sound. It works when you convert them in an other format, maybe mpeg4, but why I have to do the work I pay for? I never have any problems with any movies in the net but here I have no sound and there is nothing I can do to fix this. You can download some movies also in an Windows Media file but this didn't work also, the movie interupt in the middle then. Hey when you offer something in the net then it have to work, there are only 10 episodes so this isn't so hard! The pictures are great, but better save your money for something else, or throw it out of the window. Then you can see it when it flys away and so you have still a little bit of fun because this here is crap.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 140 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. POVD (1)
2. Pulp Toon (1)
3. Nude Fight Club (1)
4. Zlata (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.