Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 130 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Nude Fight Club

26. Nude Fight Club (0)

nadiencendia (83) 01-18-11  06:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good to High quality videos and several download and streaming options
-Good quality pictures, downloadable as a .zip file
-They have convinced some of their top stars (Blue Angel, Sophie Moone...) to be part of this site
-Updated twice a week (aprox.)
-Part of the 21st Sextury site network (offered as a loyalty bonus)
Cons: -Action and setting are always the same (boring!)
-Not all models are equally good looking (although average is high)-
-Archive is still small to medium-sized (77 sets right now, some of them backstage sets)
Bottom Line: I was one of the people who "meh-ed" when I saw that they were opening this site and adding it to the 21st Sextury network. Well, after tree months I have got access to the site thanks to the loyalty bonus, and my opinion is, well... meh.

I should clarify that I am not that much into catfights and nude wrestling. It's not one of my favorite niche. It can be hot, if it is well done; but it can also get quite boring. That is the case, in my opinion, with this site. The reason is that the setting of the videos is always the same (a boxing ring, always the same boxing ring), and the action are also more or less the same: the two girls fight more or less passionately for a while, they take each others' clothes off, and they end by licking each other or rubbing against each other. This last part is sometimes hot; but it's not much different from what we get in other sites.

I wouldn't say this sit is bad, specialy considering that it is offered as a loyalty bonus; but it lacks any imagination or variety. Why not change the setting, add some oil, water or mud from time to time, tell the girls to do other stuff (I don't know what, something, anything).

Also, another thing that I don't quite like are the backstage sets. I have spoken against them in other sites as well; here, they don't take so much space from "real" updates, but the problem is, they are too similar to the actual scenes that are posted separately: they are, basically, just the same scenes, filmed with a different camera from a differente (wider) angle. A cheap way of having two sets for the price of one.

Bottom line: not a bad site if you get it as a bonus; if you are really into female nude wrestling, I would bet that you can find better stuff out there -although I haven't checked.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 3D Sex Games

27. 3D Sex Games (0)

sylvern (15) 01-08-11  06:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ Unique, free software which is continually upgraded and quite flexible. Textures and environments are respectable and the models are great.
++ Great community features which allow for for free downloadable textures, poses, sequences, models and toys modded by community members themselves.
++ Excellent customisation options - you can make your own beautiful models, customise every aspect of their face and most aspects of their bodies (skin tone, tattoos, clothes). You can make your own custom poses and custom sequences. In-game features allow for pictures to be taken and also video recording.
++ The action itself is great and looks realistic. Interactive features allow great control of the action as it happens. You can adjust the camera however you like and clothes can be added or removed in whatever order you want.
+ Great editing tools to support those who want to make their own textures or sequences.
Cons: --- Quite expensive. The download is free but you need 'Sex Coins' to unlock important features which form the basis of your game experience.
-- A bit of time needed to learn how the in-game features work.
- Still some improvement needed re: modding and making custom textures.
Bottom Line: 3D Sex Games is the name for the interactive 3d games developed by thriXXX featuring hardcore sex. The main game is 3D Sex Villa 2 (which this review is based on) and the other games available are pin-offs with their own fetishes (i.e. hentai, gay, mature). The game features 3d models - controlled by you - having sex in various positions (referred to in game as poses) and locations. You can customise the models and what they wear (more about this later) and you can take pictures or video recordings of what goes on. You can have scenes featuring 1-3 models and also includes lesbian action (+ strap ons), MMF, MFF and more. The action looks great and - best of all - you can control it. The camera is fully adjustable and you can go into POV mode for any of the characters. You can also change the location where they fuck - on the table, on the bed, against the wall - and there are different sceneries available too.

There are several modes available - Quick Mode (for getting straight to the action), Free Mode (your sand box), Story Mode, PoseEditor, SequenceEditor and some others (the last few have to be unlocked with SC). There is a lot of community features and support at Gamerotica.com where you can share your own textures, poses or 'sequences' (i.e. porn movies) that you have made in-game.

The major drawback is the pricing. When you go to the 3dsexgames website, you can download the game software (~250MB) for free. Yes, free! So there must be a catch somewhere, you ask. Well, there is: 'Sex Coins.' This is the in-game currency you need to unlock features or content, a lot of which you couldn't possibly enjoy the game without. For example, you need to pay Sex Coins to unlock the uncensored action (5k SC), to enable community features (20k SC), to be able to have increased customisation features (well over 50k SC in total), as well as further base models/clothing (1-3k SC each usually). Sex Coins must be purchased (50EU will get you 50k SC, 25EU for 20k, down to 2EU for 1k) - to get the basics unlocked you will definitely find yourself paying 50EU, if not more, which is a bit too pricey. There is an option for a monthly subscription - in which case you must 'earn' Sex Coins by performing tasks in game. This is quite tiresome and longwinded, and you lose all of your unlocked stuff if you cancel your membership. If you intend to play this game in the long term then it might just be worth buying your stuff outright.

But if you have the money to part with, then this game really does reap the benefits. 3DSV2 allows you to customise your models however you like - skin color and tone, facial features, makeup, tattoos & piercings, jewellery, tits and pussy, clothing, tan lines, personal profiles. Whatever you can think of becomes pretty much possible in 3DSV2. Despite the pricing I have *REALLY* begun to love this game and what it offers: I just got done receiving a POV double BJ from my Asian and Indian flight attendants - yes, we did it on a PLANE! ^_^
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Massage Creep

28. Massage Creep (0)

Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-03-11  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: HD Video Quality is sharp,adaptable to players
Initial Episodes were good,hot & enjoyable
Great Storylines,Video Lengths, Great Sex
Great Models,Sexy Chicks & Good MILF's also
Logging In,Access & Navigation are alright
Being Part of Porn Pros,good bonus sites
Pics,Screencaps look great in viewing/download
Cons: Busty Moms/MILF's,Big Tits are more common now
Infrequent Updates,usually in 10/30/45 days
Some issues with password & login, no FAQ section
Suggestions can't be handled by chat only email
Site seems to be having a burnout,nothing new
Only one of the masseur's gets the best subjects
Suggestions aren't taken up seriously at all
Bottom Line: Highly recommended as older content (2009) still remains the best ever.Was a time when it could no wrong & was better than other sites in the massage category, probably could give Fucked Hard18 a real run for its money. MC is priced well for such video content & quality, other sites are all $30 plus, viewers get a great deal from TBP
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Fantasy Female Fights

29. Fantasy Female Fights (0)

mbaya (366) 12-22-10  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Unusual niche.
-Very attractive women for the most part.
-Sexy English accents.
-Nice quality videos. The most recent are 960x540, 4068 kbps. Not HD but sharp. Even the older videos are quite watchable.
Cons: -Some fake boobs and or tattoos.
-Poor acting, not very realistic fights.
-The dull photos don't do justice to the action. They are zipdownloadable, but only 960x1440.
Bottom Line: This is an unusual niche, so felt I had to cut it some slack regarding my score. Although there are a few other female fighting sites, few are any good.

In these videos we see British pornstars and nude models fight with each other. In many cases, they start off nude. In others there is a bit of clothing that comes off by the end of the fight. I liked these better.

The fighting is hesitant and definitely tentative. In only a few cases do these models really get into the spirit and show some real enthusiasm. Sometimes the action is so transparently not real that it would make a WWE wrestler blush-and that is not easy.

At about five minutes per video, I felt that they were long enough. Many of the videos were so similar that I thought that I had seen them before. Not true, its just that there isn't much variety in the plots.

The true plus here is the quality of the models. With cute English accents, they generally are quite pretty with bodies that make you forget about the negatives to the site.

My feeling is that the site is worthwhile if you enjoy topless,some full nudity, and almost no cases of lesbian sex. If you want more, Ultimate Surrender is a much better site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Ultimate Surrender

30. Ultimate Surrender (0)

pat362 (375) 11-22-10  07:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -The concept is orginal and that's pretty rare in porn.
-They have many of the regular Kink performers.
-You can use a download manager.
-Videos come in WMV or MP4 and both offer regular quality or HD.
-They update with one new video every 3-4 days.
-They have over 420 videos.
Cons: -I found the rules for the wrestling somewhat hard to figure out.
-They will pan to the audience and that tends to distract from the action.
-I found that most of the sex was too cold and lack any kind of passion and heat.
-The setting is always on the mat and in the same room.
-Lighting is a little on the dark side of things.
Bottom Line: -I'm not sure if Kink wanted to make a wrestling site with added to it or make a sex site that had wrestling in it. No matter what they wanted to achieve I certainly didn't really enjoy it.

It could be that they were thinking that after watching a couple of girls fight each other for a while that we'd be thrilled to see the winner really give it to the loser but if that's the case then it didn't work for me. I downloaded a couple of videos but I can't say that more then 2-3 are worth watching more than once.

The site is still updating so I assume that I'm not the customer they cater to.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Ultimate Surrender

31. Ultimate Surrender (0)

enigma (2) 11-18-10  05:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: * The site's concept is very original if you like lesbian wrestling & sex
* Quality and quantity best by far in this niche
* By far the best site with this concept
* High quality full video downloads
Cons: * Although the site ist updated weekly there are too few new fighters/models
* Some new hot models would be nice
* "Final round" could be longer and sometimes "harder"
* If you prefer romantic lesbian sex look somewhere else
Bottom Line: If you like lesbian girls wrestling and fucking hard the site is definitely for you. Frequent updates make it worth rejoining. Since a have been a member about 7 times within the last 4-5 years it would be nice to see some fresh new models.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Brutal Catfight

32. Brutal Catfight (0)

enigma (2) 11-18-10  04:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Interesting concept
Cons: * Too expensive
* Too few films
* Updates have no date so it is very difficult to find out if the site has been updated and when.
* It seems that the site has not been updated for a long time
Bottom Line: I have checked the site a couple of times within the last 12 months.
Since it seems that the site does not update its content I would recommend not to join. To me the site is too expensive if you look at the content compared to other sites like ultimatesurrender.com
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit All Girl Massage

33. All Girl Massage (0)

Bluesurfer (0) 10-17-10  01:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: All Video clips HD! The Girls a professionell from the IT ( Briana Blair, Stephanie Crane ...) but only the beautyfuls. The Videos have the "Reality Touch". The Girls do so, they have never sex with a girl bevor - ever :-) and this cant be a normal massage :-)))) I like it! Some Videos have very good kissing Scenes likes GKG from SweatheartVideo.

Five Stars from Five for the new Idea. Its great!
Cons: - Only 15 Scenes have the site, but in the bonus content will be 11 scenes more from Bubblemassage. Only Lesbo scenes, of course.

I tkink, i cancel my membership after the month, and come in a few weeks again.
Bottom Line:
We need more so lesbian sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit VSex

34. VSex (0)

drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 1000 Orgasms

35. 1000 Orgasms (0)

BabyGetReal (32) 06-19-10  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: See my review of AllElitePass for Pros.
Cons: See my review of AllElitePass for Cons (IMPORTANT). Especially, beware pre-checked cross sells that will bill you $80 one day after you join.
Bottom Line: When you join, you become a member of AllElitePass. See my review of AllElitePass for billing concerns (IMPORTANT). I joined CollegeFuckFest and thus was able to access this site as one of the 97 sites under their umbrella.

This is another Sybian site. A girl mounts the Sybian and we get to watch. Some girls come with a partner, and then the partner (often but not always a guy) gets to control the Sybian.

The girls are not overdirected, so there is sometimes spontaneity and their personalities can come out.

My recommendations:

1000 Orgasms (Sybian site): Ruby and Roxanna are truly amazing! Roxanna nearly falls off in orgasmic convulsions. Her video alone almost makes joining worthwhile. Vanessa (in the last third of her video) gets it on nicely. Honorable mention: Alex, Savana, Sophie, Veronica.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Futanaria

36. Futanaria (0)

Gazette Risque (55) 05-27-10  04:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-27-10  04:58am  (Update History)
Reason: Score wasn't right.
Pros: * A website devoted to real girls with gigantic cocks
* A couple of well known actresses (mostly in the older videos)
* Videos available in both WMV and MOV
* A hentai fetish brought to life! Very imaginative!
* A diary is kept to keep you informed about the updates
* Advertisement free website
* A clean and clear looking website, looks cute too. Unless you really hate the color pink.
* All exclusive content. Really a one of a kind website.
* Download manager friendly, no DRM, no download limits.
* Update every 5 days. So 1 video update every 10 days and 1 gallery update every 10 days.
* The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Cons: * They have been using some "cheaper" girls in some of the last videos. Also no more well known stars for a while now. Very minor con.
* Not a whole lot of different video formats. Could benefit from more options and HD.
* No upload date with any of the videos or galleries
* The "cum" they use is a bit too fake but again, this is only a very minor con.
* Not enough swallowing in the videos
* Updates have slowed to once every 5 days. One new video every 10 days.
* Galleries still aren't zipped for easy download.
* Navigation could be easier. Just the homepage is sort of weird at first. When you find the video page, all is well.
* Could use a search function and a forum.
* They seem to be slowly losing the finesse they had in the beginning.
* There's at least a month between the gallery, which is first put up and the video which goes with the aforementioned gallery (or vice versa).
Bottom Line: Futanaria.com is a website which brings a hentai fetish of "dickgirls" to life! The website started in May, 2009.

If transsexuals/she-males, dickgirls, hentai, fake dicks/breasts or massive loads of sperm isn't your thing, please steer clear of this site. As it's filled with hot girls bringing a very special hentai niche to life!

When you first enter the site, the navigation seems a bit confusing but you get used to it quickly. On the left you'll see 2 small previews of videos and galleries acting as links to the sub-pages for videos and bios.

You might want to check the bio page first as it gives you an idea of every girl available and makes it a more personal experience. The only thing missing is links to the girls' videos. After that, head on down to the video-page.

Once you have reached the videos, you will see a big list of about 20 videos. All with a little screenshot and 2 links next to it for .wmv and .mov files. Nothing fancy but it does the job.
Yet, it does lack the somewhat required HD format almost every site offers these days.

On the top and bottom of the list is a small link to "More Videos". This goes on for about 3 pages. So yes, if you did your math correctly the site currently offers about 60 videos.
Not really bad for a site that's been around for a year now. Too bad the video updates slowed down to 1 every 10 days. Same goes for the galleries.

The videos feature girls wearing cute outfits with gigantic fake cocks spewing gallons of fake sperm. On a rare occasion they even have gigantic fake breasts with humongous nipples spewing fake breast milk.

No real cocks or men anywhere, luckily! Just wanted to mention this before they decide to hire a guy for once. This would totally ruin the experience. Anyway, the girls have sex with each other or play with themselves and get drenched in sperm.

The only thing missing is the girls swallowing. They have gallons of fake cum and only a drop is swallowed. And even this is a rare occasion.

When you are done downloading, head on to the galleries.
What? You can't find it? You're not the first! Head back to the main page, scroll down to the bottom of the main page and click on the small link in the bottom right corner called "See More Scenes". There ya go!

They could certainly benefit from a little user input through a forum to avoid these issues. Also, a search function would be nice.

A diary is also kept, which is partly featured on the main page. Each entry contains a link to either a video or gallery update. Not sure, who writes the diary though...

All in all, the website is a lot of fun but doesn't offer a lot of content. The navigation is the site's biggest issue.

Luckily it's only $ 17 a month. Though you'd probably be better off signing up every once in a while to catch the updates as there are only 3 new videos each month. It's download manager friendly and doesn't have a download limit.

The stories are funny, the outfits are hot, the girls are cute ...and hung.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Naked News

37. Naked News (0)

Cryton (10) 04-10-10  09:43pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Victoria Sinclair
Unique format
Real, daily news
Choice of video resolutions
High resolution images (up to 4288×2848px)
272 free Mr Skin videos (up to 640×360, 15fps, Windows Media)
Cons: "The best quality VIDEO on the Internet" a downright lie

Poor video resolution and frame rates as follows:
- H.264, 512×384px, 29.970fps, ~600Kbps
- QuickTime "Premium Video", 512×384px, 14.814fps, ~420Kbps
- QuickTime "Low Broadband", 384×288px, 14.811fps, ~300Kbps
- QuickTime "Dialup", 384×288px, 14.811fps, ~300Kbps
- "iPod Video", 320×240px, 29.970fps, ~330Kbps

"Low Broadband" and "Dialup" video files the same
Images in individual ZIP files, one ZIP per image
"Nothing to hide", yet anchor photographs are non-nude only
Anchor photographs are rarely updated
Site navigation and layout
Bottom Line: When Naked News made its début back in 2000, streaming and downloading video via the Internet was in its infancy. That and anchor Victoria Sinclair, who really could be a mainstream newsreader, primarily contributing to the site's success.

Sinclair ticks all the right boxes as many men's ultimate fantasy figure and seeing her strip naked during a broadcast while managing to retain the air of a consummate professional, must be why the site still attracts new members.

The appeal of the show's lesser anchors varies in accordance to their appearance. Many anchors have been surgically enhanced and while some results have been fairly successful (Whitney St. John) Michelle Pantoliano, for example, has that extreme two-melons-on-a-broom-handle look. Some are genuinely beautiful (former anchor Lisa Benton) while there are those to which mother nature wasn't so kind (Sandrine Renard and Christine Kerr). Once naked, all are either completely shaven or have a tiny landing strip in the French style so if you're a fan of more natural or hairy women, look elsewhere.

Each day's show is broken up into segments or can be downloaded (or streamed) all in one go. Many segments only feature full nudity, with stripping reserved for the main news and certain anchors, usually Sinclair or Roxanne West, who start in typical business attire with classy, lacy underwear.

Unfortunately, while Victoria Sinclair's star still shines bright, the website itself has not moved with the times. Navigation is awkward and most content loads in a frame "below the fold", meaning constant scrolling and erratic "back" button behaviour. Particularly frustrating are the anchor and "Hot Model" images which, although of exceptionally high resolution are only available to download within individual ZIP files. Yes, one JPEG image per ZIP, how stupid is that?

Most of the anchor photographs haven't been updated in many years, and it's also annoying to find that none of them reveal anything in their photos, not even a nipple let alone any pink bits. If they're happy to appear nude in video, why not in photos?

There is a gallery of "Hot Models" (by my count ~1,670 photos) where naked breasts can be found, but full nudity is still extremely rare.

As for the quality of the video itself, it simply doesn't stack up to modern day standards. None of the download or streaming options reach SD resolution, let alone the "Ultra High Quality" promised. In this regard, the site is both disappointing and wholly misleading. The only videos at 30fps are the H.264, and for some unfathomable reason they're only available for the past two days.

While Naked News was on the forefront ten years ago, in 2010 the site looks old-fashioned and amateurish, with the video quality and presentation style both in need of a radical overhaul. It is worth subscribing for a short period just to admire Victoria Sinclair's style, but otherwise the site represents poor value and little to interest connoisseurs of the female form.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Naked News

38. Naked News (0)

asmith12 (124) 02-12-10  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ VERY original idea
++ girls seem to enjoy it
++ fun to see news anchor undressing
+ added more "unusual" strip patterns
+ added some public topless stuff
+ added a few great-looking anchors
+ pussy haircuts
+ video quality has improved from "very good" to "even better"
+ cheap, plus there is a "3 days free gold membership" promotion right now
Cons: --- about 50% of the time there is no undressing, girls start nude
-- even when there is some undressing, often it is just from underwear to nude
Bottom Line: When I've re-joined NakedNews about a week ago, my first impression was that the site operators did read all our complaints here on PU and paid attention to including more undressing in the news. I've even thought "Oh, I might keep my subscription beyond first month" (it doesn't happen to me too often ;-)). Unfortunately, it was just lucky few days :-(, and going through archives, I have run through numerous days where all the girls are completely nude from the very beginning :-((. Funny thing is that owners seem to know what people want, and in "News Off The Top" segment (which starts every day program) they show most of the girls dressed, but it only results in big disappointment when you anticipate some striptease and only get girl who's completely nude from the start :-((.

To be more specific, I've even went through the archives and gathered some statistics to share. Out of randomly chosen 15 days (taken in 2010), I have observed the following numbers (I cannot guarantee they're 100% accurate, I might have forgotten to add 1 here or there):
starting fully dressed - 13 times, starting in underwear - 23 times, starting fully nude - 43 times. I've also counted "unusual patterns" (like panties taken off before bra, or no panties under dress) separately, and the number for the same time was 13.

Overall, the site has stayed more or less the same since my last review, so I will concentrate on differences which I've found compared to my previous review here on PU (which can be found under "Archived" subtitle). First, I "feel" that amount of undressing has dropped (I didn't gather statistics back then, so I cannot tell exactly). Second, they DID add great-looking girls (I especially adored Whitney St John) - and it was one of my complaints back then. Third, they've added "Naked in the Streets" section, which is about the topless girl taking interview in streets or on the beach (loved it). Also addition of program with nude girl cooking was a nice one.
Video quality was very good back then, but now it is REALLY good (with probably the best streaming player I've ever seen).

Bottom line: it is still a site which can be fun to see for 1 month (if you're ok with softcore stuff), and I still don't think it can be interesting for a longer time. On the other hand, I think that IF they would add MORE undressing (especially FULL undressing, not just from underwear), they will become MUCH MUCH better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Virtual Fem

39. Virtual Fem (0)

asmith12 (124) 02-08-10  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ unique concept
+ original use of AI (Artificial Intelligence) technologies
+ regular updates
+ improving over time
Cons: -- poor overall implementation
-- poor AI logic, especially with earlier models
-- quite poor conversation (I remember chat bots capable of MUCH more intelligent conversation)
-- video quality of 320x240 MPEG is inadequate for 2010
- need to download the game first, and then need to download upgrade right away
Bottom Line: After reviewing FuckingGamble, 'Capn' has referred me to VirtualFem. Thanks for referral, Capn, it indeed was quite an interesting experience, though a good idea behind this site has IMHO suffered a LOT because of poor implementation.

VirtualFem is not really just a usual adult site with video clips to be downloaded and played in Media Player, but they require their own download, more like sites like 3DSexGames or PlaySexGame. When downloading for the first time, you get version 2.0 and only one girl, and it was a HUGE disappointment for me. Fortunately, after an upgrade to v3.0 (upgrade is available right near original download - guys, why don't you make SINGLE download for v3.0 to avoid disappointment?) and also downloading one of newer girls things became more interesting.

What you get at that point is a girl, which you
can chat with. It is not a 3D girl, but a series of pre-shot video clips, which are affected by your chat. Earlier girls are very straightforward (which was boring for me - what is the fun if you can tell the girl "fuck ass" right away and she gets fucked up the ass?). Newer girls are more sophisticated, and sometimes are even interesting to deal with. Still, quality of conversation is IMHO poor (I remember chat bots capable of MUCH more intelligent conversation). Another problem is video quality - come on, today is 2010, and 320x240 qualifies as "barely acceptable" even in my books (and this 320x240 is represented by 2MBit/s MPEG - not MP4 or WMV - stream, so downloads are HUGE despite poor quality).

Overall, the feeling of the site was quite mixed: idea of using AI-driven girls is good, but IMHO poor AI logic and poor videos hurt this site a lot. On the plus side, I need to mention that the site is updated on regular basis (new girls are added) and that logic is improved over time too (difference between older girls and newer girls is VERY big).

Bottom line: while there is a chance of this site to become one of those I would like to visit on regular basis, right now I can recommend it only to those who likes this idea (controlling real girl via chat) that much that he can ignore all the drawbacks. IMHO rating of 68 ("Needs Work", but close to "Average") is quite descriptive for the current state of the site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Naked News

40. Naked News (0)

El Nino (3) 02-02-10  06:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Loved the site
- Easy to navigate
- Easy to find old news and have different programs you are able to watch them in - browser, windows media player and quick time
- You are able to look at archived videos and able to specify what you looking for - search by date, anchor, segment or an advanced search
- Also able to set preferences, easy help menus and many down loadable material - wallpapers/screensaves, various segments and can watch them on your iphone or ipod!
Cons: I really have nothing bad to say about it. Its very easy to use and fun at the same time!
Bottom Line: All in all, I want to watch the news even more now! Like I said before, I really have nothing bad to say about this, its easy to use and brings a new meaning to porn. I would not be spending my time trying to rub one out on this site, its merely entertainment!

Final Word: I WILL BE RETURNING FOR SURE!!!! you have to stay up-to-date somehow right?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Virtual Fem

41. Virtual Fem (0)

Capn (28) 01-29-10  12:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Unusual site. Very different to the norm.
Software AI plays looped live action first person perspective videos.
Interactivity. It is quite entertaining to find out what she will do.
Can be customised to a limited extent, by editing text files.
Over 70 models.
Regular update. 1 new girl monthly.
Good value for money if it is your 'thing.'
No DRM. Software & downloads are yours to use for good.
Non-renewing subscription
Webmaster listens & reacts to member input & suggestions.
Cons: Interface & AI are a little clunky.
Synthesised voice is not good, but can be quite amusing at times.
Earlier uploads are not great quality video &
the early AI is ermmm.....Quirky ;0)
Not all girls do 'everything.'....Just like real life really! LOL!
Bottom Line: If you like 'Adult' games this is worth a try.
Generally it is more of a simulation than a game.
Only one of them is coy and takes a lot of tiresome persuasion.
All the rest are very cooperative. ;0)
Especially on later uploads there is a reasonable variety of 'activities.'
Even anal is catered for with some.
The non-member area gives you a pretty good idea of what you are likely to get.
Video file sizes are pretty substantial.
Each VirtuaFem typically ranges in size from c.300MB up to 450MB
Very early ones are nearer 150MB
Later ones tend to be getting bigger.

To sum up.
Not up to game console standards, but a novel concept.
Quite well done, & has ongoing refinements.

I quite like it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Whore Lore

42. Whore Lore (0)

Randamaster (0) 10-15-09  04:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice pictures from the movies
- Nice setting and a great idea
Cons: - You can only watch the movies online because the download didn't work, maybe you are lucky and the movies is running on you system, but most of them only in some crap AVI format

- the bonus sites are a shame
Bottom Line: I like fantasy and the Idea from this site is very great, I can also live with this 10 episodes because most of them are great, and yes now you have a chance to download the movies BUT this didn't work very well. You can donwload most of the movies only in some crap avi format with no sound. It works when you convert them in an other format, maybe mpeg4, but why I have to do the work I pay for? I never have any problems with any movies in the net but here I have no sound and there is nothing I can do to fix this. You can download some movies also in an Windows Media file but this didn't work also, the movie interupt in the middle then. Hey when you offer something in the net then it have to work, there are only 10 episodes so this isn't so hard! The pictures are great, but better save your money for something else, or throw it out of the window. Then you can see it when it flys away and so you have still a little bit of fun because this here is crap.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Naked News

43. Naked News (0)

Capn (28) 09-06-09  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Unusual, not totally unique site.
Some attractive presenters who strip naked.
Reporting is of a quite decent standard.
Guest presenters add variety.
Large archive
Cons: Some presenters are sporting too much silicon for my taste.
Sometimes the banter between the presenters is tiresome.
Not enough stripping.
Guest anchors generally appear nude then do a clothed interview? Why not the other way around!
Bottom Line: OK I know it is Naked News, but starting a segment nude spoils the trip. Perhaps if they want to strike a balance they should have the presenter strip on her first item in the show & appear naked later if she is doing a subsequent spot?

It is not really erotic, but I don't really think it sets out to be. It would detract from their attempts to be a legitimate news service.

In all good value, but the novelty does wear off.
I think they ought to revert to their initial format of fully clothed for longer stripping & rotate the anchors more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Special Examination

44. Special Examination (0)

gwstug (0) 08-22-09  08:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some good content for a gyno fetish site, but alot of crap too, if gyno exam content is what your looking for.
Cons: Alot of jumping jacks and other shit in every video. I want medical fetish and gyno content. Foreign language is a con too, for a USA guy like me.
Bottom Line: Worth the price for a month, but I wouldn't likely ever renew my membership/
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cock Competition

45. Cock Competition (0)

dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dare Ring

46. Dare Ring (0)

BabyGetReal (32) 07-28-09  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-28-09  01:27pm  (Update History)
Reason: Completed the review.
Pros: Uniquely creative with many things that I love. See my profile for why, and the forum "Against the grain".

As stated in previous reviews, each of the 12 games has seven rounds/scenes. There are typically 5-6 players, sometimes all girls, sometimes girls with a couple of guys. First round is spin the bottle and answer questions about their sex lives. I liked the one I watched but I watched only one. The last round involves players having the chance to choose one or more other players to "satisfy" them with oral sex. Typically the next to last round involves semi-random giving of oral sex ltd to 30 sec per turn, but no orgasms.

Everything is consensual. Everything is kind. Nobody is hurt. There is sometimes real chemistry. Sometimes there is sex and it is fun. These are real girls, not models, with a range of average builds. Maybe they have chosen their partners in advance, but maybe not -- there appears to be some sexual tension because of the ...

Cons: - Apparently there will never be any updates.
- Very limited amount of content.
- Mediocre videography.
- Fake male orgasms.
... uncertainty of what will happen next. The guys are disappointing -- few of them manage to come, and some fake it! When there is good sex, the non-participants sitting in the background looking awed are a turn-on. Editing seems minimal, making for charming realism. I watched all 12 of the round 7's, and some of the round 6's. I watched all only 1 game in its entirity (Game 1, figuring that the quality would deteriorate in later games, which in general it did!). The intermediate rounds mostly involve disrobing, kissing, sucking nipples, and such -- fun to watch once. My personal opinions:

Best round 7: Game 5: 5 out of 6 players get off for real. Round 6 of Game 5 is a hot teaser.

Other good round 7's:

Game 6: Strap on orgy. Only two give and two receive, but the others watch in awe. Both receivers come quickly and more than once. Hot!

Game 8: 5-girl orgy. Several of the girls come several times. Very hot.

Game 10: Several girls come. Round 6 is hot too.


Games 2 and 4, round 7, each starts out OK with 2 or 3 girls getting off with oral roulette (game 2, 30 seconds rounds of oral by different players) or untimed oral by one player (game 4), but end lamely with lots of oral on a guy who never gets off, or fakes it.

Unexciting round 7's:
Games 1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 12.

There are also some short "bonus games". BJ roulette is sort of fun. The best scene is "Topless pie eating, camera 1" which ends with the only actual fuck on the site. After a long BJ with pie cream smeared around, he gives her oral and then fucks her for only about 4 minutes (realistic!). The other players leave the room, apparently to give them privacy. She doesn't appear to come, but seems into it; he does, and uses a condom without hiding the fact. Its a very sweet amateur scene with lots of kissing, hugging, and tenderness. I found it very hot!


Although this site has not been updated for over two years, it is so unique that I found it worthwhile. I joined for $20 then canceled a day or two later, after I had downloaded the scenes I wanted. CAREFUL, it used CCBill which says billing will recur after 30 days unless you cancel.

It is really too bad that this idea wasn't developed further, or even simply continued for more games. It was a great start. I hope someone else will pick up this idea and develop it!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Special Examination

47. Special Examination (0)

mbaya (366) 07-09-09  07:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Inexpensive full access trial option of 3 days at $9.95.
-Excellent video quality at 1280x720, 2500 kbps. 29 videos about 20 to 30 minutes.
-Excellent quality screenshots at 2136x3216. One set for each video. Not zipdownloadable.
-Attractive Russian models. Not one was not worth watching. Look to be in their early twenties.
-No DRM or other download restrictions.
-Can use download managers.
Cons: -Not enough variety in the scenarios. Every one is exactly the same. Girl strips, has her temperature taken anally, does some calisthenics, probed by doctor manually, check out pussy with speculum then she gets dressed and leaves.
-No sexual interaction with the doctor. Some doctors are male, some female.
-Not part of any network, no bonus material.
Bottom Line: This site is from the same people as nudesportvideos.com and has a lot in common with it. The girls are mostly thin and mostly very close in age, which looks to be in their early twenties. Unlike nudesportvideos, there are a few girls with nice curvy bodies and tits that have some size. Mostly the girls look really good, kind of like the girl next door real amateurs, but Russian style. No fake boobs, tattoos or even bleached blond hair. I would not have complained if they had some makeup used tastefully though.

Nudesportvideos has a primary focus on the girls moving in various ways to show off their bodies. This, in contrast, is basically a medical fetish site. The girls do some calisthenics for the doctor, but don't really put effort into showing off their bodies a lot. The scenario starts with the girl entering the room and then stripping. The balance of the video is completely nude.

The doctors do some ordinary tests such as eye exams or taking blood pressure. There is also some manual vaginal probing, but not any anal. The only anal activity is that each girl takes a thermometer rectally.

There is nothing very sexy about the doctor/patient interaction, but there is quite a bit of pussy on display. Totally softcore, but nonetheless explicit posing.

There are both male and female doctors, but it doesn't really matter. In only one video the female doctor changed her clothes before putting on a lab coat. More of that kind of thing would be a distinct improvement. Some great looking female doctors are wasted here.

A bit more variety in the scenes would also be a plus. Pretty much every scene is the same. The tiny amount of dialog is in Russian, so it is not clear why the girl is there. A suggestion for other scenarios could be having a group of girls being examined at the same time, perhaps taking off uniforms.

Some variety in age would also help.

This site can definitely be improved, but it is true to its niche and it does deliver softcore interesting nudes. I would also think being part of a network would make it a better value for the money. As a trial, it is an ok price, but not at the full price of $29.95 without a lot more content.

The site offers nice video and photo quality and the girls are attractive. The poses can be quite explcit. Overall I can recommend the site, despite its few weaknesses.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Flash for Adults

48. Flash for Adults (0)

asmith12 (124) 06-23-09  06:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + surprisingly funny
+ surprisingly entertaining
+ no outright "glitches"
+ interactive Flash clips
+ nostalgic games like arcanoid and pacman (don't confuse with Pokemon).
Cons: --- non-exclusive content
-- pre-checked cross-sales
-- interactivity of clips is limited
-- erotics is not always properly integrated into games
Bottom Line: Recently I've joined RussianTeensClub, but was severely disappointed (see my review). The more reason I had to try the other sites included into the same membership. One of them was FlashForAdults.

Originally (especially given disappointment about RussianTeensClub) I've expected FlashForAdults to be a completely useless garbage, but it was substantially better then that.

I've spent some time trying to understand why I feel not so bad about this site, and I think I've found the reason. While the content is not exclusive (a HUGE minus as such), and there isn't that much content that you can find on some free adult flash sites, content quality is quite consistent (at least better than on free sites).

On free flash sites (at least those which I've had a misfortune to run into) amount of content is usually huge, but unfortunately 90% is complete b/s, and it takes a while to find something decent. FlashForAdults IMHO provides more balanced feeling, with most of stuff which one can look at without disgust. Content consists of clips, interactive clips and games. Most of the clips could be more interactive, most of the games could have better integrated erotics element, but overall it was surprisingly entertaining.

Bottom line: while such a non-exclusive site IMHO can't stand on it's own, I was pleasantly surprised with the selection and quality of the implementation of the games and clips, and would rate it as a "75" (which is not bad for non-exclusive site), but needed to deduct 5 points for pre-checked cross-sales, making it 70.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Ultimate Surrender

49. Ultimate Surrender (0)

mbaya (366) 06-15-09  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Very original and creative concept of mixing realistic competitive nude wrestling with lesbian sex.
-Videos as good as 1280x720, 7158 kbps. Advertised as HD and very crisp.
-298 hour long videos. The archive goes back to August 2004.
-Streaming available. There are four download options-HD WMV, WMV, MP4 and Ipod.
-No DRM or download restrictions. I downloaded most of the site in one day with no problems.
-Download manager friendly.
-Updates are five times a month.
-Photo sets for each video. Zipdownloadable, both high and low resolution, about 200 per set. 1200x675, but fairly sharp.
Cons: -Not part of any network. All kink.com sites are priced individually, but there is a discounted price for second and more websites joined at the same time.
-Only occasionally clear explicit nudity. The videos mostly are shot from too far away with no closeups.
-The penalty of getting fucked with a dildo is not much of an incentive to avoid losing. Try to imagine if you were wrestling and the penalty was a handjob. Would you try hard to avoid such a fate? In the post scene interviews the girls sometimes mention how much they enjoyed the fucking they got. One girl had a big smile and said she is in love. She went further to say she wouldn't mind a repeat as long as she loses.
Bottom Line: I knew it was a long time since I was last a member, but I did not realize it was three years. The site has dramatically changed for the better in that time.

The most obvious change is growth. With five updates a month, there is a lot to see here. Next, there are now fine quality HD videos. This is a distinct improvement as some of the oldest videos are not up to today's standards. Additionally many of the older videos have been recoded and play much better than they did years ago.

Another area of improvement is in the quality of the girls. In the beginning, many of the better wrestlers had that look that is the stereotype of lesbians-short hair with tattoos, mean and tough looking. In essence they were not sexy unless that is specifically your taste and I doubt most guys would prefer that look. My how things have changed. Mostly the girls are much sexier than in the past. Many are pornstars, with the looks and bodies that most guys like(I can't speak for lesbians who may like this kind of site).

Another change is that anal scenes have become much more common. About 25 feature anal. Since many scenes are very similar I feel that adds some variety.

There are also many more videos where the matches are more even. In the past most scenes had a weak wrestler being paired with a much better one. Too predictable for my taste. Now, some of the girls beat others of equal proficiency level. It is boring to never get to see a girl you like to win, or to lose for that matter.

The biggest change for the better is that there are many tag team scenes. When last I was a member, there were none. Now there are 26. Recently these scenes are being filmed in front of a live audience that reacts to the action and occasionally interacts, but only to a small degree. The tag team concept gives the weaker girls a chance to go after the better ones with some pussy fingering, pussy rubbing etc.

The action is much more about wrestling than it is about lesbian sex, but that is my only real criticism. That is the niche that the site has chosen, so it really does deliver what it promises. Overall recommended, but not necessarily the sexiest site you have ever seen.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Futanaria

50. Futanaria (0)

GCode (101) 06-04-09  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of real females portraying anime style futanari or shemales in both videos and photos.
- No DRM protection.
- No Download limit.
- Updates often, usually twice a week with either a photo shoot or a video.
- Price is decent at $16.95 for a one month stay and goes down in price afterwards.
- Videos are available in WMV format (720 X 480, ranging from 984 to 2004 kbps) and quicktime MOV format for download only. At the time of the review, there are currently 32 different videos.
- Pictures are in an average resolution at 1000 X 667, with one of the most non-intrusive watermark I've seen (it's extremely small). At the time of the review, there are currently 35 shoots totaling about 2,950 photos.
- Diary entries for dated updates with a small captioned story describing the scene.
- Model bio page with some comments describing the model and stats such as height, weight, boob size, and cock size.
Cons: - Photo sets are not available in easy zip format for downloading.
- Photo sets are accompanying photos of the videos. While they are true shoots, they are almost identical in terms of location, content, and outfits of the videos.
- Site navigation is a bit dreadful, while once you figure it out you can find the content easy, but there is a 10-15 minute learning curve to find it.
- No bonus features or scenes at all.
- No forum for communication. This would be a perfect feature for user input in to the scenes because it is so fantasy based.
- Model index bio page is nice but there are no links to their content from there, an easy model index would really help navigation.
Bottom Line: Futanaria portays real female models as dick girls in anime style futanari ("new-half, shemale") scenes. The penises are obviously fake and stay true to the anime style by being extremely exaggerated. Yes, these prosthetics are so big that they can usually suck them. Plus, they are actually molded quite well and look quite real. They do not look like just pieces of plastic attached to the model. Also, staying true to the anime style, these prosthetic penises actually shoot a load and boy, do they shoot a lot. If you have ever seen futanari style or even anime hentai, the ejaculations are usually largely exaggerated. This place stays true to those type of cumshots with them spurting massive amounts of white substance. But, they do go in to the cornfactor by giving some models in sets this extremely large boob vest. I know that they are trying to stay somewhat true to anime because a lot of anime girls have extremely large breasts, these 'boob vests' bring in too much humor and corniness that it actually destroys some sets in my opinion. But, they actually spray 'milk' which may add to the fantasy.

A large perk of the site that I was pleasantly surprised was the attractiveness of the models. I really thought that models that were willing to be involved with this type of site would be far in between, they actually picked up a few hotties. While there is not a huge index, the site does contain 9 with bios and a few new ones without one up yet. I'd say around 10-12 at the time of this review. The models do a pretty good job at acting and are really in to the scenes which is a plus. I really thought they would be laughing and doing a poor job doing these scenes, but they are actually quite erotic.

The videos vary in content with some solo masterbation scenes and girl on girl. A large plus for the site is they take certain themes and do a good job at portraying them. Some examples are a wedding night with two futanari girls, mud wrestling, and geishas having sex. The sex is always with two girls with the fake cocks and they do have sex with these massive cocks. The videos, while being a bit low in bitrate, actually look pretty good in terms of low grain and average lighting. While they are a bit amatuerish in style, there is no extreme jiggling of the camera or a lot of chitter chatter amongst the camera man and model.

The photos are average. I can't say they are the best or the worst I have ever seen. They could be a bit larger but the watermark is almost non-existant. Since they are accompanying sets, they are almost identical to the videos so you get almost the same content.

This site is strictly fantasy based and actually interesting if you are a fan of anime style porn and would like to see it portrayed in real life. The props are well made, the models are in to the scenes, and can actually be highly erotic. It's the technical stuff that kills this site such as no zips, bad navigation, below average res of photos, and bitrate of vids.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 130 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. Female Muscle Network (1)
2. Sex Underwater (1)
3. POVD (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.18 seconds.