Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 565 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit XX Cel

26. XX Cel (1)

Pay
Active
90
GUY22 (7) 03-19-13  09:09pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lactation Content.
Pregnant Content.
Many types of models.
HUGE natural breasts.
Great photo sets.
Good Amount of videos.
Full nudity.
Cons: No regular update schedule (that I know of).
Older videos are rather low quality. (Newer ones are much better though.)
Videos are not true HD.
His fat ugly face shows up in the videos.
Bottom Line: One of the few lactation/pregnant sites on the web.
There are a good amount of vids and photos here. Each model has their own page.
There are a GREAT variety of ladies of all shapes and sizes. Some thick, some chubby, some thin. They're ALL gorgeous. They all have huge natural breasts. Some of these ladies you might recognize from other sites (Candy Alexa, Domino, Lucy Love etc etc) and some of them looks to be real amateurs.
The pregnant/lactating models are on a separate section. These mom-to-be's are absolutely gorgeous;round full bellies, swollen milk filled breasts, thick thighs, swollen butts, you get to see their femininity at full bloom. The photos sets are what really shines in this site. These models are photographed from every angle. Some of these ladies do a bit of masturbation as well. The lactation videos are as sexy and erotic as they come. These ladies spray and squirt their milk all over the place. I find this extremely sexy. And there's a good amount of lactation videos here.
However, I have one complaint;this guy shows up in his videos WAY too often. I don't want to see his fat face. I don't want to see him slobbering all over these ladies. He ruins the scenes for me. He can help with the milking but get away from the camera and stay behind.
Other than his fat ugly face, this is actually a very well done site. Not very professional looking but well done nonetheless. This guy knows what he's doing and he's been doing a great job. If you have a pregnant/lactation/breast fetish you can't go wrong with this site. It's worth the monthly subscription. I've been a member on and off for many years, and even though the site hasn't really changed much in terms of layout, the contents have been accumulating at a steady rate.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

27. Wet And Puffy (3)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

28. Wet And Puffy (3)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (42) 02-28-13  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many top-notch and popular models
Excellent quality videos
Most videos are full 1080 HD
Good photo sets
Good navigation
Wide variety of models
Lets and lots of masturbation...
Pussy classification system is a hoot!
Lots of details about many of the models
Cons: Not much variety of activities or sets
5 point voting system seems a bit off
Sort order on many pages seems random
no extra large images (2800x1867 max)
Not much depth (i.e. most models in only one set)
Models are often a little...un-made-up.
Many models don't interact with the camera much
Bottom Line: Well, the best way to describe this site might be "Forget the foreplay, let's get to it!"
There is very little posing, no glam photography (i.e. not much make-up), not a single "naked girl in the woods" just a whole lot of "Here's a girl. Watch her masturbate!" And masturbate they do! Every single girl! Usually with multiple devices in each photo or video set.

This is also one of those sites where you are so drawn in by the masturbation scenes that you won't notice some of the other features right away. There are a lot of interview transcripts that seem reasonably genuine, but the translation from Russian seems a little too perfect to be 100% correct. They are entertaining, though. There are both "bonus" and an "extras" sections that contain additional sets, some of which are from other sites. Ah, yes, there is a LOT of cross selling advertising going on, but thankfully the webmasters have kept the ads to small banners except at the very bottom of some of the pages. The sites that are advertised are all quality sites and a few have "special offers" that one would not get if one were to go straight to, say, Twisty's. (The offers are about the same as the discounts the PU.com...)

There are a couple of bonus sites: "We like to Suck" and "Wet and Pissy". If that doesn't paint a picture for you, quit sniffing glue. Thay have basically the same layout and quality but are a little more specialized. Not really my cup of....whatever.

The webmaster and photo teams do a really good job of creating a genre and sticking to it. The scenes are well lit, well focused and generally good quality. They are all entirely indoors, apparently in a hotel bedroom or bathroom with a few scenes in a home someplace. In some of the sets, one of the videographers, who I'm pretty sure is not exclusive to this site, gets into the action a little by putting a finger in various orafices of the models. I'm not sure I like this style and can't tell if the models do either.

The models are for the most part, right out of ALScan or Twisty's. The top models here are on those other sites, too. Generally pretty, with maybe a few that are not. Oh, and the "real factor" is pretty high here. Make-up is minimal. Lot's of very shiny faces and plenty of pimples visible just about everywhere you can imagine. One girl has a boot shaped bruise right across her butt! If you like "real" this is the place for you!

The "acting" is OK. Female orgasms in porn is like watching professional wrestling. Is it real? Who cares! It's entertainment!

The stats, curiously posted across the top on th ehome page to make it really easy for me to reference, are:

Models: 507
Scenes: 640
Videos: 622
Pics: 39,138

That is not a lot of material compared to some other sites and it doesn't take a math wiz to see that over three quarters of the models only have one photo set and one video. The price isn't bad, though, so I would say it is worth it.

Navigation is pretty straightforward. You can sort models alphatically or on popularity...but the order of the models seems to change and the ranking system, wich goes to 5, seems a little narrow and somewhat inaccurate. There are two image download sizes and a handful of video format options. There are also a few page preferences like number of thumnails on a page. I would like to see larger image options and the ability to download things directly from the model or scene summary page.

OK, bottom line: If you are into solo mastubation videos, this site is certainly worth a visit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Katie Banks

29. Katie Banks (1)

Pay
Active
88
Marcus (45) 02-25-13  02:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of picture and video content
- Immediate access to Bella Network including six solo sites
- Consistent quality of content throughout the site
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Additional content including blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Katie has an phenominal body, and seems to love modelling
- Easy navigation either via Bella Network or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 12gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Katie has fake boobs*
- Photoshopping of her moles in photo updates

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this and spell it out in black and white prior to joining, in the confirmation email, and on the site. Occasionally legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have listened to member feedback and have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: Katie has an incredible body, lots of enthusiasm and her site, like all in the Bella Network, is slick, high quality but still has the character of a amateur solo model site.

Once you're in the member's area, you see content and updates across the whole Network. You can filter by photos, videos, behind the scenes and archives, and sort by date or name.

You can also choose to view updates from a single site (ie, just Katie's) and there's also a search function where you can filter by category, or search by site. It's the same navigation style as Tia Ling's website, but it has been set up properly with content correctly categorised.

Currently the site advertises 13,738 photos, and 287 videos (51,445 photos and 935 videos across the network). On average, there's at least an update a day across the whole network, a consistent history of updates, and probably on average an update every 2-3 days on Katie's site alone including bonus content.

Bella Network is the best network of solo websites I have ever been a member of.

Katie is a softcore model. Most content is shot in and around the Bella Network house, so often in the bedroom, bathroom etc. Content includes masturbation, extreme close-ups of her tits, between her legs etc. Often sets will be a strip tease and masturbation from normal outfits or lingerie, but there's also themed sets such as Wonderwoman, Mistress etc.

Across the top are the following options:

VIDEOS: Currently 117 videos. When you click into 'videos', there are 20 updates per page with a short description, running time, date added, member's rating and an animated thumbnail when you hover over it. Click into the update, and there is a very short and rather generic description with the option to add to favourites or view comments.

You can watch the video as a Flash video (which you can skip to any point in, even when loading), or can download in many, many different formats, including:

3GP (352x288)
Flash (900x506)
MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320 for iPad)
WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320)

Video size ranges from around 100-500mb - a superb range of options. Most follow the usual striptease then play formula, but there's a lot of more specialised videos such as focusing on her (ample!) boobs.

The most annoying aspect of the animated thumbnails is that they only reflect the first few minutes, so don't really show you much about the video. The best way to preview the video is with the Flash video, but of course that involves extra clicks which all add up when you consider the amount of content.

The video section also includes behind the scenes videos.

ARCHIVE: Currently 138 webcam videos. Most a decent, if slightly grainy quality and have approximately an hour's running time. Videos are downloadable in Flash format (approximately 250mb).

PHOTOS: Currently 179 galleries, averaging around 100 photos. Galleries are arranged as 20 per page with a thumbnail, description and date. The thumbnail animates when you hover over it so you can get a gist of the gallery.

Click into a gallery, and pictures are arranged as thumbnails with 20 per page, a short description and the option to view photos as 1500px- or 4000px-wide when you click on thumbnails.

Zips aren't available due to piracy concerns, and you can't right-click thumbnails and 'save target as' because the full-size photo is on a webpage, not just a JPG on its own. There is a medium-sized translucent watermark on full size images.

This might seem an unusual complaint, but Katie has a large mole under on her left boob. From what I can tell this is photoshopped out of all photos, but obviously appears in vids.

BIO: Vital stats and a very impressive and in-depth, 800-word biography - not the usual banal "I like sex" (although of course this is touched upon).

BLOG: Frequently updated, and as far as I can tell, by Katie herself. This is also very in-depth, features previews and personal thoughts.

CANDIDS: Currently 139 galleries of varying sizes. Features trips to zoos etc, flashing in public and self-shoot topless/nude pics. Very impressive.

BABECHAT: Chatroom for Bella models. Katie Banks and Bryci both take part in chats every couple of days, normally at either 7pm or 9pm EST.

Also included is WALLPAPERS/FAN ART and BELLA WEBCAMS (live sex chat webcams).

BELLA NETWORK: If you like Katie, you'll love the other sites:

Bryci - biggest site on the network, comparable to Katie
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new to Bella
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Talia Shephard - similar to Katie again, frequent updates
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

This is a fantastic site, part of a fantastic network. Some might find some of the content network-wide a bit samey, but this is a high quality network with high quality models and a great mix of content, including great peeks into the model's lives via candids/BTS.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit MC Nudes

30. MC Nudes (2)

Pay
Active
88
RLane (16) 02-23-13  06:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: +zip archives
+lots of models
+high quality images
+exclusive content
+great amount of content
+3D images
Cons: -some photos are grainy
-no various scenery
Bottom Line: This is a great softcore site with some GG scenes with a great variety of gorgeous models. The site is very easy to navigate with archive list of the side and where you can sort either the model, photos, videos by most recent, name and by rating. MCN does update regularly with a lot more diverse models.

There are over 180k images on the site with 5616 being on the long side for larger images. Each set has an average of 40-75 images per set. MCN does offer zip files and really good download speed. All 3D images are (long sided) 2000 by 1333.

I don't have any info about the videos, for I didn't have time to download them. But, I do know that they have over 500 videos.

This site has to be in my top five softcore sites I've been a member of and I think any softcore fan would like this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Petites Parisiennes

31. Petites Parisiennes (1)

Pay
Active
79
skippy (42) 02-17-13  09:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique, playful style - a true "indie" web site
Unique look and feel
Fairly exclusive European models
57 of the girls are French according to site
A few popular models
True High resolution images to 4000k- crisp images
HD videos for most models
Newer site so no old low res material!
Great search options
Model mouseover summary and "exposure limits" very helpful
Newer models/sets are very good
Coolest "Shop" area I'v ever seen.
A good deal for the price!
Cons: Collection is not that large, but growing
Information is sparce once at the model pages
Rating system is confusing (model or set?)
Can't search by model score.
Many Models are not very engaging
Many models are pretty but not knockouts
Many models/sets are not nude
Navigation/viewing options are limited
(i.e. 10 models per page, 18 sets per page)
There are a few minor navigation issues (page back does not work so you have to reload a lot)
A few broken/incorrect links (might be in the middle of upgrading )
Set dates are not universally available.
Bottom Line: This is the type of site that reminds me how incredibly difficult it must be to run a popular, successful porn site. They do many, many things really well here, but the overall package falls a little short, overall score-wise, of the big players.

This is currently a nude and non-nude modeling site. mostly passive, candid, single model, photography. No sex, nothing kinky in any way with the exception of a very small number of VERY light B&D sets. In this regard, it is kind of like the local strip club....the girls you WANT to see more of are not the girls you ARE seeing more of, if you catch my drift. If you have an appetite for sex scenes, toys, bondage, close-ups, spread legs, anything more than passaive nude modeling photogrpahy, this may not be the site for you at the moment, but check back as it looks like the folks here are making some very positive improvements in both the site and the collection. If you are the type who likes passive scenes, dressing room shots, that kind of thing, then this may be an EXCELLENT site for you. Frankly, there is a lot of variety here and my tastes, admittedly, run toward more engaging solo scenes.

Here are some basics from what I can tell...
About 100 models
About 350 sets
1 new set every 2-3 days
Sets have between 30 and 60 images
Models all seem to be 18-24
Model are, as the name implies, petite.
Most sets are in studio.

The design of this site makes it fun and different. I think the webmasters were trying to incorporate a Moulin Rouge kind of feel, and they came very close to pulling it off. Model thumbnails are shown full sized and they go nude with a mouse-over. Saw the technique in a french body study years ago and it is VERY effective here at showing you exactly what the models look like. Clicking on a model brings a pop-up that shows all of her sets. Once you select a set, you get about 36 images per page, a "stars" score, and a thumbnail slider that allows you to go to other sets of the same model. Very nice concept. In execution, though, the name of the model does not show up on the model page anywhere, only in the hard-to-read thumbnails, the stars scoring is not immediately clear (model or set? SET!), the model bio is not available from here, the sets are not dated here, the cover images are included for sets scheduled for up to a month away (so you click on a model and a set and THEN find that the set isn't on the site yet). Some navigation options are missing, but don't hit back-page here (or ANYWHERE) or you will have to reload your browser. (I also clicked on something once or twice and got dropped into a shell directory where I shouldn't have been...looks like they are in the middle of upgrades.) I love the navigation style here, but it could be much better with a few small tweaks.

When you first look at the site, it really does give a Moulin Rouge feel. The sample images are representatative, so you honestly see what you get.

The photography, though competent, is sometimes a little weak. There are some excellent studio sets, but many sets are passive, so you feel like you are following the model around through her apartment or something. There is a little model interaction with the photographer (and therefore the viewer), but not much. This may be more about the models,as the more popular models are more interactive (it is part of what makes them popular) than the neophytes. But the incongruity between the playful feel of the site and the passive feel of many of the sets is what makes things a little...off here. They need a little more of the sexual energy you find at Twisty's or ALSscan...you usually only get that with the hyper-confident pro-models or with a photographer/shoot team that is ungodly talented. I noticed that many commenters like the passive stuff and frankly have no idea how one would balance the two styles. I have to say, though, that the newer photography is much, much better in terms of interaction and content than the older stuff, so clearly somebody here gets it.

I really want this site to be a success. It is different. It is unique. It is not a formula web site. It deserves to be successful. I could easily and rightfully compare it to an Indie in the movie industry. But the problem with indies is that, although they are often critically acclaimed, they just as often don't get the popular vote simply because they are not following the popular formula or because of one or two faults. This site COULD be a Kill Bill, a Pulp Fiction, A Quentin Tarantino kick-ass example of a web site. Unfortunately, it isn't quite there....yet. Clearly, I am rooting for it, though.

Bottom line: A very unique site that is worthy of a look. With a few tweaks in the site and content, this could be among the top players and it seems as though the webmasters here are figuring that out. I will absolutely be back in a year or so to see how things have progressed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nextdoor Models

32. Nextdoor Models (1)

Pay
Active
73
skippy (42) 02-08-13  10:32pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the models are really beautiful
Most are at least good looking
Most are natural, not enhanced.
100% original content
Exclusive models as far as I can tell
Reasonable variety of body dimensions
Cons: Well....
Sets are not dated.
Unknown update frequency.
Can't tell if sets are recycled.
No HD found so far
Images and zips are 1600x1067 MAX!!
Navigation is a little clunky
Site is mostly bathing suit and lingerie shots.
Models are not very animated (most just standing)
Softer than soft core...really a bikini site with extras.
Not a particularly good value at $29.95.
Bottom Line: About 210 models and 1475 sets.
Very few videos but all are decent quality.
Sets have between 30 and 120 images.
Vast majority of sets are bikini/lingerie sets.


This is an odd, sort of misidentified site and I just can't understand why they didn't define it better. (Sorry TBP...) Probably 97% of the girls are NOT NUDE! This would be a classic tease or bikini site if it were not for the occasional nude set. Even the nude sets, most of them anyway, are not particularly revealing. I've seen more on the Chive, Maxim or free web sites. Much more. But then, oh wait, there are two or three models that get naked and provide extreme close-ups. Waaaat? What's THAT about? No wonder TBP had such a hard time defining the site. It's like the sock drawer of nude sites! Most things in there match up with a specific genre ou would expect, but rogue loners to make you wonder what's going on....

Maybe the next best way I can define this site, besides as a tease site, is outdated. Navigation is good but not ideal. You can filter the models by odd preferences like "wet" (as in water),"fishnet", "see-thru", "blond" and, oh yea, "nude" and even "extreme close up" which is just wierd compared to the rest of the site. You can't select multiples, so no way to see wet blonds, etc. And "see-thru" applies to a top worn over a bathing suit as often as something you can actually see parts through.

When you select a model, you get a list of her sets. The sets have tags like "fishnet", bathing suit", "nude", etc. that match the search parameters. These are site defined. Select a set and you get the first batch of 30 thumbnails. If there is nudity, it is often very late in the set. Some sets have over 300 images, so you have to go through 10 pages or more to see everything. You can also navigate directly to a page. Or you can download the entire set in a zip file.

The sets are not dated, so you have no idea how old they are. You also don't know how many images are in a set until you look. The image or file sizes are also not listed. The tags are helpful, but "nude" in this case might mean a nip slip. Ad if the model is nude, chances are pretty good that they superglued her legs together. Many of the girls that are nude are all crossed up like they have to pee! Some are only topless. One kind of interesting thing is that the girls may go nude but cover up everything with thier hands....until they turn around. That all of a sudden you'll get this beautiful standing rear view. The photographer seems to have a knack for these rearview shots as they occur pretty consistently in clothed and nude models.

Oh, yeah. The photography. Competent. Nothing special. No photoshopping. Some studio sets. Since most of the girls are clothed, it looks like the photographer often takes the models to a local hotel pool or maybe some gardens someplace. You can tell that many of the model sets were shot on the same day with the same locale. Nothing even remotely exotic in the locations.

Now if you are LOOKING for a bikini site, this one is probably not bad, but the occasional rogue naked close-up model kind of messes up that niche.

If this were my site, I would probably break it up into a "network" of three sites that might include bikini, lingere and nude sites. The price I paid, $29.00 was probably about $10.00-15.00 high considering comparable sites with tens of thousands of high-resolution images and HD videos.

Bottom line? If you are looking for some exclusve non-nude photography and don't mind a little nudity mixed in, this is a good site for you. If you are used to the top softcore sites, pass on this one...at least until the price comes down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Life Erotic

33. The Life Erotic (2)

Pay
Active
91
otoh (54) 02-07-13  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily updates
- Good range of models
- Good streaming player that lets you skip in the movie easily
- High production values; great photography and videography
- Genuinely erotic; interesting scenarios
- Browse by model and photographer - and all updates dated
- Transparent preview - you can see what you will be getting
- Attractive outfits and lingerie
Cons: - Music is overdone on some videos
- Some sets too big
- Limited search (there's a keyword search, but no browsing by age/hair/ethnicity etc)
- Some very low light sets
- Archive material is uninspired
- Regional pricing bias (but easily avoidable)
Bottom Line: The Life Erotic is a site which has been on my radar for a while now... I had been put off in the past by the comments and reviews, which made it seem uninspiring. But when browsing through some TGP sites I visit to keep er, abreast of what's around, the shots from TLE are always the ones which grab my attention more than any others, by being atmospheric and interesting... so I eventually got round to trying it.

It's tricky to review, as it's almost two different sites, having changed direction about a year ago - and tangub's review very accurately reflects the site it was, before then. The pre-2012 material is very lacking in inspiration - a few raunchy photo sets, with the model masturbating or opening her pussy - but they are cookie-cutter softcore glam and the others are dull, Met-Art style posed beauty shots, with little atmosphere or erotic appeal. The videos are sometimes more raunchy, with some masturbation - but in most cases they are ruined by insipid music drowning out any sound of the model, and with it any atmosphere.

But then it becomes exactly the site I've been looking for. A surprise, as it's part of the Met Art network, the main site of which I find a bit dull - TLE uses some of the same photographers and models, but here, free of the constraints of their absolutely-no-naughty-business rules, they shine. This is the site Met Art should be, and it's telling that almost all the material I have downloaded is from this more recent face of the site; which defines it as largely solo (occasional girl-girl) nudity and masturbation.

I liked:

* The models - mostly European, some American, some South American - many I have not seen elsewhere, but some popular models. Ages up to late 20s which works for me as I find most younger models unable to carry off real seductiveness; there are also a fair number of unshaved models too, which is my preference. A quick scan through the models list shows approx 400 here.

* Atmosphere - most sets here are subtly lit, with no glaring studio lights. Some sets feature models in attractive, casual clothes - which come off to various degrees, but generally enough to see everythng. Others feature nice, sophisticated lingerie... which again, luckily, comes off.

* Sets - no faux-lux neo-regency stuff here. Sets are in a variety of locations, from subtle indoor shoots, to abandoned buildings - all of which let credence to the scenario.

* The level of explicitness - none of this artiness comes at the expense of detail. Many sets and videos feature explicit masturbation; some with toys and often closeups which most photographers manage to do here in some detail but without it seeming gynecological.

* Quality - videos are available in a few sizes and formats up to 1080p. Photos likewise - the upper resolution depends on the photographer and is up to 5K; otherwise they all have 2K and 1K.

* Daily updates, probably 1 in 3 or 4 of which are movies. Prior to 2012, they were maybe half as frequent. So very roughly - 2012 onwards, 300 photo sets + 100 videos; prior to that, maybe 400 photo sets + 100 videos.

Some things I didn't like:

* Some of the newer videos are still ruined by daft music. Don't do it!

* Some sets are just too dark, and there's little detail to be seen - and I suspect many PUers' tolerance will be lower than mine.

* Some sets are huge, both in terms of number of images, and in file sizes - I like tightly edited sets and too many here are over 100 pics. Some zips are 500Mb which is daft - even at 5K they could be compressed more aggressively. When the next option is 50Mb of 2K pics, I want something in between.

* Some scenarios miss the mark; but it's good they are experimenting a bit...

The scenarios being the most important part of the site. They are inventive and creative; many have some kind of story to them and it makes them both more voyeuristic and believable - without eschewing action. Some videos I liked include the model:

...In an abandoned building, eating an apple, letting the juice run down her as she masturbates
...Walking into an hold house, getting vaguely ghostly echoes of a past occupant... then reenacting it by masturbating
... Returning home to find a note left by a secret admirer... getting worked up over it, and masturbating
...Getting dressed up for a night out... then getting a text cancelling it, proceeding to undress, and masturbating
...Shaving per pussy with a bowl of warm water... then gulping more from a jug, letting it spill from her mouth onto her breasts while masturbating
...Chatting on IM with a lover... him suggesting she undress... which she does, and proceeds to masturbate on cam

There is a recurring theme there - and many of the videos come with matching sets, so the photos are as good and explicit.

This site genuinely earns it's name and is recommended for erotica fans; and to help emphasise the new direction of it, I have given it the benefit of the doubt by basing my score largely on that aspect.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Goddess Nudes

34. Goddess Nudes (2)

Pay
Active
80
luv lickn clit (19) 02-06-13  09:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Lots of very beautiful girls here! Updates 5 days a week (one set each day; works out to 260 sets per year, total of about 870 sets at this time).

--Exclusive content as far as I can tell, except for just a few photo sets

--most recent pics are in the 4000 to 6000 pixel range (long dimension of print size sets). There are 2 resolutions (screen size and print size).

--all sets have zips, and I get good download speeds. No excessively large zip files here!

--generally good photography

--first month price is only $4.95 (rebills at 9.95)
Cons: --Primarily a photo site (I only found 2 videos)

--The navigation has a number of issues, and could be improved in that regard (see below).

--No search feature or search tags here at all. You have a chronological index and an alphabetical index.

--Too many outdoor sets for my taste. Also, roughly 50% are all nude sets (no clothes to strip out of).

--Occasional photo sets have poor focus (I thought it might be poor quality scanning from slides, but the webmaster told me they are not scans).

--The first 26 galleries from 2009 don't have galleries that can be viewed on the website--they only have zip files to download. Shouldn't be that much work to fix.

--The site is advertised as the more explicit alternative to the parent site (Domai.com), but there are still some sets that aren't very explicit.
Bottom Line: I was a member at Domai.com about 4 years ago, and came accross Goddess Nudes recently when searching the model indexes for some of my favorite models. Several of my favs had sets there, and when I saw the price was 4.95 for the first month, it was a no-brainer to join. Goddess Nudes is run by the same guy who operates Domai.com. I remembered Domai as having not very explicit photo sets, that were mostly all nude and mostly outdoors. Goddess Nudes is advertised as a similar site to Domai, but with more explicit photos.

Once I joined, a quick perusal of several photo sets showed that was true, but I have since come accross a number of sets that disappoint me in that regard. My ideal solo girl photo/video site would have a good variety of poses in every photo set, to include several spread leg and pussy close up photos in every one. You get that in some, but not all, of the sets here.

The models here are generally very beautiful eastern European girls in the 18 to 25 age range. There are quite a few that I have not seen anywhere else. There are some popular European models here, but perhaps fewer than at other sites. For some reason very few of these girls are listed at my favorite model index.

I remembered Domai as having almost exclusively outdoor sets, and that appears to be the case here as well. I'd like to see more indoor sets, especially some in nice luxurious beds.

Roughly 50% of the sets here start with the girl having some clothes on (I didn't really do any counts of this, so I may be off a little). The other 50% or so are all nude. There is not much slow seductive stripping, although that is something that is hard to do properly with photo sets (much easier and better with video). Many of the clothed sets start with the girl in bra and panties.

I found some occasional photo sets with poor focus. Most of the newer sets are very good, but overall this site falls short of other top photo sites like Met-Art, Femjoy, and MPL Studios in the quality department.

The site is set up almost identically to Domai, which is to say, it has some navigation issues. When you log into the home page, there are currently about 3 and half months worth of photo sets on the main page (roughly 75 sets). Each set has a large thumbnail on the left side of the browser window. Only the left side of the browser window is used, so the end result is that the page is at least 4 times longer (top to bottom) than it could be if there were 4 thumbnails going accross the page. OK, not such a big deal you might say. But when you click into a photo set, and then back out of it, it takes you back to the top of the home page. You then have to scroll all the way down back to where you were (while trying to not get distracted on the way). This also happens on many (but not all) of the yearly index and alphabetical index pages as well. I know there is a way to code in html that takes you back to where you were on the previous page, but that is not done consistently here.

You might think with 260 photo sets a year, each yearly index page would have links to sub-pages for each month. Nope, you get the same extemely long (top to bottom) page that includes all sets for that year. You might also think once you were in a given photo set, that you could click on a link to show all of that model's photo sets. Nope, you have to go back to home page (which sometimes prompts you to log in again), and get there via the alphabetical index (which again often involves lots of scrolling).

These are not huge issues--you can still find you what need, and with 870 photo sets, the site isn't so large that these issues would be a deal breaker (though I hope Domai isn't still like this). Still, it doesn't seem like it would take that much work to come up with a better design.

All complaining aside, the bottom line is the bottom line. This site only costs $4.95 for the first month, and for me that was a great deal. I got a good number of zip files of some gorgeous girls, including several of my favs. Definitely worth checking out!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Microminimus

35. Microminimus (1)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (322) 02-01-13  04:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Broad range of model types
- Logically laid out
- Good mix of amateur and pro models
- High quality photos
- Low annual price
Cons: - Photos only, no videos
- No zip options
- Multiple clicks to get to high-res pics
- Some overlap with their free site
- Some topless, none nude
- No monthly membership, annual only
Bottom Line: This isn’t a porn site in the traditional sense. I’m merely stating an objective fact for prospective members rather than making a subjective judgment. Whether the site is worth joining is probably up to how much you like what they have to offer, which, I guess, is one way that this is definitely like a porn site.

Microminimus is the ‘community’ site for Wicked Weasel Bikinis. WW is an Australian swimwear company known for making ‘barely there’ swimwear like micro-thongs. They also offer swimwear made of see-through material. There are also some accessories, but the overall theme of the company is skimpy swimwear. This site offers photos of WW’s professional models as well as submissions from their happy customers.

The site is logically laid out. Photos can be sorted by newly added, updated, popular and wallpapers. Also on offer are photo sets from ‘competitions.’ These are set around a theme, Christmas, for example, and users submit photos and members vote on them. I find these are a great mix and so far I’ve spent a lot of my time on the site here. There are also archives for Cover Girls (seems that this can be a pro or amateur) and contributor archives. Another advantage is that they offer archives of the photos of their professional models that they use at their main site where they sell their bikinis.

There does appear to be some overlap between what is available for free at the commercial site and this ‘community’ site though I really have no idea how extensive that overlap is. There is a difference though: on the free site you only get lower-res photos while on the paid site you get access to higher-res photos. That may not be such a big deal though as the low-res photos on the free site are close and in some cases larger than the low-res photos on the paid site. (The low-res on both free and pay are approximately 950x663.) The higher resolution photos come in at 853x1280. That’s not much of a difference and it might not be a big enough difference to counter the work you have to go through to get the higher-res photos. The only lure for spending the $25 annual fee to join will probably be access to more photos, not higher-res photos.

The way the site is laid out and the overlap among how the galleries are organized it is pretty much impossible for me to say with any certainty how many galleries and photos there are here. There are certainly hundreds of photos, and more likely well over a thousand. Ten thousand? I doubt it.

Because the site relies so much on user-submitted photos there are a broad range of model types here. There are models who look like they could easily get modelling work at legitimate fashion shoots, models who could easily get work on adult sets, and models who probably shouldn’t model. I realize that may seem harsh, but some women shouldn’t wear WW bikinis. You don’t see me flaunting my 46-year-old body in a speedo. (Photos available upon request…)

The photo types themselves vary, but there is one certainty: this site doesn’t have full nudity. Some of the models go topless, some don’t. Some of the photo competitions specifically prohibit topless submissions. I find this very odd. Why make that choice? My guess is that the photos can then be used as marketing on their public site to drive sales. Even with the ban on nudity many of the photos can be pretty risqué. We are, after all, seeing photos of women in micro-mini bikinis that are often made out of translucent material. Some of us older guys can still draw on the days when our imaginations played a role in arousal.

If the site has a major flaw (and it DOES have a major flaw) it is that there are no gallery zips offered. So if you like a particular model or theme then be prepared to work to get what you want. To make matters worse, clicking on a photo opens the lower-res version. To get the higher-res version you have to go near the upper-left corner of the screen a click an icon which will then open the high-res photo in a new window. Then you can save it. And close the new window. And go back on the original page to click on another photo to start the labourious process all over again. If I wanted a hobby that required work I’d take up cabinetry.

So can I recommend this site? No, I can’t, but I don’t feel too bad about that since this really isn’t a site that fits well here either. I think the target market for this site is someone who’s girlfriend posts pics here and you want to show those off. If they offered zips I might lean to recommending it (but probably still wouldn’t). If they offered video I might think about recommending it, but they don’t. The good news is that it isn’t expensive at $25 per year. The bad news is that I now have to remember to cancel the membership in 11 months.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

36. Bryci (2)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 01-27-13  01:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bryci is a sensual, brunette model who excels at posing, teasing and may be the best solo masturbation model I've seen in a few years.
- The site itself is pretty big, but not all scenes are masturbation, quite a few BTS, non-nude talking, will list the numbers in BL.
- Archive has webcam archived videos.
- From what I can see, all videos on the site are available in 1980x1080. Multiple video download options on all videos except webcam archives.
- Download speed is relatively good, but you will occasionally run into a slower moving file. I can max out at 3.8 MB/s, most will download around 3.0 MB/s, but a few were in the 1.6-1.9 MB/s range.
- Pictures are nice, but I had a few problems with them which will be in cons.
- Comes with 7 other similarly themed sites, the size of each greatly varies and I will do a review of the overall network separately to get all the numbers in.
- Price isn't too bad for the quality and especially if you like the models.
Cons: - Pictures aren't zipped. This could be a major con to picture lovers since they have very high quality pictures 2662x4000.
- Download limit. Normally this would annoy the hell out of me, but I don't download near as much as I used to. It's listed as 9 GB per day, Webmaster says 10 GB, the most I've downloaded in a day is 5 GB, so I've had no problems with it. And since the terms say no scripts are allowed, I'm guessing you can't use a bulk image downloader for the pictures. It isn't being a problem for me though I thought it should be mentioned. One workaround without breaking the rules is to download the smaller quality videos, which I will get to in the BL.
Bottom Line: Bryci has to be considered a serious contender for top solo model. The one negative some will find is she has implants, but I've never minded those either unless they are badly out of proportion. Hers aren't. The site is full of high quality content as well. I'm going to focus this next part on the numbers and qualities available since there is a download limit.

I'm counting 329 video scenes as of 1/27/13. There are 5 types of video scenes. Standard masturbation, Behind the Scenes, teasing, talking, webcam archive. The BTS and talking ones aren't something I'm going to download since there is a download limit, so those can be taken out of the equation. Her teasing scenes are short in length, 4-6 minutes usually, but if the attire she has on it is your thing, these are worth downloading. She has one scene in a white thin dress, in the shower, that is great as well as a workout tease scene that I loved.

The scenes I downloaded were masturbation, some teasing and the webcam archive. There's roughly 110 masturbation and/or tease scenes, it's hard to put a number on the webcam scenes that involve masturbation or nudity without watching them all, but several I've watched do have masturbation in them. It almost looks like Bryci may have started out as a tease type model. The videos date back to January 2009, so that's 4 years of content and plenty of time for her to have evolved from tease to masturbation. Most of the first year of updates are of the tease and BTS variety.

I know there are people who like the talking videos, but I'm sticking with my standard on those, I don't want to pay for a video of a woman answering questions. It seems to be a whole section of "Ask Bryci" videos. There also is an Amazon button so you can buy presents for Bryci, which I've laughed at dating back to Raven Riley. One more time, I pay to see your porn, not to have an option to pay for your gifts.

The video download options do vary since 1/5, maybe 1/4 are webcam, these are in Flash only, but you can download them.

The other videos have:
MP4 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
WMV 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
Flash 900x506
3GP 352x288

As you can see, the downloading options are very good and I personally download the Flash ones since it limits the size of the file, while giving me still good quality. From what I see in the members area you have all these options on all videos except the webcam archives.

The pictures are overall a disappointment. I've always removed points for no zip files and have removed 5 points from this review for it since I think the pictures add a lot to a solo site. I guess it's okay to download one at a time if you want to make you own set, but I would much prefer a zip option to download the whole set. It seems to go into a hollow debate of why have 4000 high end pictures if the members can't download the whole set. While I'm sure there are some who wouldn't want to download an entire set of photos at that high of quality since it would be a fairly big file. I like the option of having the option to download if I want them though.

Navigation is very easy, site design is nice and clean. There also are webcam shows, but I haven't watched any. Each thing you would need from navigation is in a toolbar towards the top of the screen, the only thing I would add is an option to filter out BTS scenes and separate webcam archive, but those are minor complaints since the title of each video says, "BTS" or "Webcam" so you don't have to guess at them.

Where Bryci earns the high score is in her performances. She's quite confident, seems to love teasing and works the camera as well as dare I say, a young Eve Angel. The eye contact with the camera, the "I know you're watching" expressions, is the best I've seen since 2006 Eve Angel. That alone keeps me interested in her content. She also seems to be pretty natural in her poses unlike a lot of Euro glam models. She shows a fun and playful side as well.

You do get access to Bella Pass Network which includes 6 other solo models and one other site that is a multi-model site. I won't go into those since I want to review the network as a whole, separately, but Bryci does seem to be the star of the network.

Bryci's site itself seems to update with video or photos 10 times a month. There also is a blog if you're interested in that and it is very active from what I saw of it. In January alone, there were 11 new entries in the blog.

One last part on the download limit. Downloading Flash files, I downloaded 12 videos earlier for a total of 2 GB. So considering I don't want the BTS or talking videos, I should be able to get most of the scenes I want without breaking the download limit.

Overall, download limits and no picture zips, notwithstanding, I would highly recommend it to solo fans.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cosmid.net

37. Cosmid.net (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 01-24-13  02:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good value for money at $19.95
Payment processor CCBill with no regional pricing
Good sized site with 263 models, 930 photo sets and 860 videos.
Updated 7 days a week with a new photo set or video
Nice sized 1067 x 1600px photos complete with zip downloads
Latest videos come with a choice of 3 streaming quality levels and 4 download formats from ipod to hd 720p.
Model info and scene descriptions provided.
You can rate the models and leave comments
Cons: Much of the content is very softcore with over half the models being tagged as either “non-nude” or “topless”.
Some models don’t have photos and some don’t have videos.
When you click on a video it starts streaming automatically in your browser.
Videos released prior to 2012 usually have only 1 streaming size and a single wmv download option.
No file sizes listed for zips or videos
Whilst they do provide clickable tags and keywords there is no actual search engine.
Bottom Line: After a couple of months of browsing the highly polished glamour content at DDF I really fancied something different so ended up here at Cosmid attracted by the lure of some real amateur girl next door type models and I have to say I’m thoroughly enjoying this site so far. According to the site these girls are not models or porn stars, just ordinary girls with normal day jobs, students, waitresses, bar tenders, office girls. I’d estimate around 75% of them are from the US with some British and Prague based models thrown into the mix. Whilst there is a good variety in model type from petite to voluptuous and even a little bit chubby, anyone who likes large breasted girls will surely be in their element here. When God was handing out tits many of these girls must have been at the front of the queue. There are a few heavily tattooed and pierced models as is the trend amongst young women these days. Most models are aged 18 to mid-20s with just a few older ones.

The content is nearly all softcore solo posing, teasing and stripping although many of the models don’t get fully nude. Some of the more recent content has become a little raunchier with some models like Brittany Burns and Larkin having some toy masturbation videos. I’ve also come across the odd lesbian video and a blowjob video but they are difficult to find and I certainly wouldn’t sign up expecting to see a lot of that type of content.

You can browse all the updates in chronological order or by highest rated and also select just photos or videos. There’s also a model index which can be sorted by most recent, alphabetical, age, hair colour, model type (non-nude, topless, nude), boob or butt size. Each model has a short bio listing their age, occupation and location with a short paragraph of background info. She also has a list of physical attributes such as hair colour, body type, boob size which double as clickable tags so if she has large boobs click on that and it will bring up a list of other models with large boobs. Individual photo sets and videos also come with additional clickable keywords often relating to the outfits and lingerie to help you find similar type sets. They could really do with a proper search engine to allow you to search by more than one criteria though.

The photo quality is pretty consistent throughout the site. I only found a handful of the earliest sets with a resolution below the standard 1600 px size. They did announce in the blog last August plans to upgrade the photos to 3000 px and offer them in 3 different sizes which would be cool if they get around to doing it. They don’t provide the models with a wardrobe or make-up artist so you see them as they are stripping out of normal every day clothes. The photography is generally of a good professional standard with nice sharp well lit pictures but they do post the complete shoot without any editing or photo shopping so you will find the odd photos here and there where the lighting is not quite right or there might be some out of focus or blurry shots or the model is pulling a funny face but it all kind of adds to the amateur appeal. Overall I found the photos quite tame, even with those models that do nude shoots you will find the nudity is not that explicit.

I normally find solo videos boring and don’t spend a lot of time watching them but I did however find them a little more entertaining here than normal. I particularly liked some of the amateur style self-shot videos where the model is on her own in her bedroom or the bathroom, chatting to the camera, teasing or dancing, sometimes stripping followed by masturbation or toy play depending how far the model goes. The videos normally last about 6 to 10 minutes. There does seem to be a bit more explicitness in the video collection than the photos. Videos can be downloaded in 1280x720 wmv or mp4, 976x548 mp4 or 480x272 mp4 for ipod or psp. Prior to 2012 you only get the one download option which is 1280x720 wmv.

Overall a highly enjoyable site and these amateur US models made a refreshing change from the same old Euro models I keep seeing on nearly every site I join.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

38. Bryci (2)

Pay
Newbie
70*
JohnnyB (0) 01-20-13  10:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Bryci is simply gorgeous! She poses in many different ways and looks great in them all!
Cons: As other have already indicated, the webmaster is terrible. If you exceed the down limit, (which is not really that high (9GB per 24 hour), with some on the videos at over 1GB you can hit 9.0GB pretty fast), you will be banned from the site. It indicates for 1 week, but you may not get back on at all. The best thing to do is just request a refund from the subscription company (cc bill).

The worst part is the webmaster will not respond (even if you are trying resolve the issue). The subscription company (like ccbill) will try to correct the problem, but you will never hear from the webmaster.

I rating the site a 70 (all because of Bryci). The other models in the site are attractive, but not to the level of Bryci. The grade would have been considerably higher if the webmaster was not so bad!
Bottom Line: As I mentioned, Bryci is a natuarl beauty. It is just such a shame that the webmaster is so bad. I can see the setting of a limit, but not responding to inquires, especially when you try to resolve the problem is not excusable!

There are so many other sites that offer great looking models. Stay away from this one, and if you join, be really careful (read all the terms, I know like anyone ever does that?)!
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Deauxma Live

39. Deauxma Live (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 01-12-13  12:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Focus on Camming with a big network to support live shows everyday. There are generally 2-4 shows a day with Deauxma on once a week.
- Deauxma is a hot MILF (some might say GILF?) who can put on a hot show time and time again. If you're a fan of the MILF genre not only does she deliver but you also get fellow milfs: Shandra Fay (of filtycuteonline), Julia Ann, Puma Swede, Francesca, Charlee Chase, Sara Jay, Curious Gabby, Bobbi Eden, Carmen Valentine, Vickyathome, Angelina Castro, Nikki Benz
- Good variety of content: anal, interracial, solo, girl/girl, orgy, feet, smoking, lite bondage, taboo incest, hero parody, squirting. Clearly a little bit of everything.
- live shows are available in archive (but only in non-downloadable flash format)
- vids available in .wmv and iOS friendly .mp4. :)
Cons: - Only about 50 videos. I'd like to see more (who wouldn't? lol).
- Vids started in 2010 - despite that much of the encoding is poor at: 640X480 1 mbps and 720X480 1.5 mbps
- The organization is lacking. The files are available in chronological or best rated order - that's it.
- no zip downloads for pix. About 40 pix in a set. About 145 sets in all.
- big boob job (I know some will be turned off)
Bottom Line: I'm really enjoying this site and the whole network for that matter. If you're a fan of hot older women - this is a great site. Dauxma films for other studios so she has a sexy look that mixes pro and amateur. She has the fake tits and the real stretch marks - which is sort of an old visual mix - but I like it. I think she's sexy as hell.

My biggest knock on this site is the lack of good quality videos. I feel like I'm back in the last decade of the internet. With today's technology it's really bad to be lagging so far behind your competitors. That said the talent and action is top tier.

Bottom Bottom Line:
Is this site a buy? Yes if you're a Deauxma fan. Yes if your a MILF fan (especially considering the network that's included).

If no to either of those questions skip this site. The quality of the encoding, and lack of extensive catalog make this one a skip.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

40. Wet And Puffy (3)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 12-18-12  12:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: The video quality is excellent, especially with the newer videos! Models are very attractive and young (18 to 25). Photo sets are very good quality, and do not appear to be vid caps. Site navigation is good. Updates with 2 new models a week on average. The site is a little different than most porn sites. They claim to be the only pussy classification site on the web, which is probably true, although I think maybe there should be more than 3 types (LOL). The 3 categories they have are the "puffy peach" (model has fat labia majoria that hide her clit and labia, and create "pussy cleavage"), the "big taco" (model's clit and labia are visible in a standing pose), and the "juicy cherry" (model's clit and labia are long and hang down). Each model starts out with one video and one or two photo sets. The videos involve a sexy strip and then some pussy play, either with fingers or toys. I had no problem logging into the two bonus sites.
Cons: Many models have only one video and one photo set. I don't understand why--maybe they dont book them for a full days shoot. I would definitely like to see more sets of many of their models shot in their style. The videos do seem to get a bit repetitive and similar after a while. It would be nice to see more of the girls masturbating to orgasm. There is a little more pissing than I like--thats not something I'm into.
Bottom Line: Excellent video quality with attractive young models. A lot of archived content. Some of the bigger names in Euro porn stars can be found here including the gorgeous Caprice. A few of the things you will find here with regularity are pussy close ups, pussy pumps, camel toe panty play, labia stretching, anal beads used up and down on the pussy, and pissing. A pussy focused site that is pleasantly different from the standard photo/video porn site. That along with the beautiful girls and high video/photo quality make Wet and Puffy definitely worth joining for a month. The free tour is pretty good if you've never been there before.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Desire

41. Digital Desire (2)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (42) 12-02-12  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the net's most beautiful imagery
Many, many US models you've heard of.
Some files back to 2003 and beyond
Zip files in many sizes for most sets, some up to 3000k.
Many videos now in 720P
Good layout and consistent navigation
Many of the best US models in the industry have their roots here.
Very good variety of models, most of whom have exceptional proportions.
The download process isn't bad if you aren't trying to download every image on the site.
It seems like they may be rescanning older 35mm sets in higher resolution when they re-release them, but I can't tell for sure.
Some content goes back as far as 2003. That's ALOT of images.
No cross selling!
For the price, you can't go wrong. (Part of why I rate them so high)
Cons: Site seems a bit slow to load compared to others
Recycling of old images cheats number of new releases.
Only 1 release per day and almost ALL of them are re-releases. (Less than 1 new set per week)
Quantity of new releases really seems to be dropping (Quality is good, though).
No original dates on sets so you can't tell if it is old. Chance are very good that it is.
Older videos in 480P or less and with no original dates for the models, you can't tell until you click down.
Bottom Line: Important bits:
Mostly solo scenes with a few very good girl/girl softcore scenses (good because the girls are usually into each other and not just standing there.)
No boy/girl scenes that I recall.
Very few toys....but a reasonable number of fingers.
Good mix of outdoor and indoor scenes. These guys love sunlight (a very good thing for the images and girls, apparently) so many of the indoor sets are actually set up outdoors.
Nothing hardcore, but if you are the type that likes "unobstructed views", there are a lot of those.


Sorry, but I can't just bullet point this one. There's somehow more to it. As a frame of refgerence, my taste is for well done images.

This site has an ambiance about it that is somehow different from the the other, mostly european softcore sites. One of the fun things is looking at how the girls are transformed from the initial Audtion shoot. When they come in, they are good looking and trim. For the shoots, most are OMFG awesome! Now, it takes a good model to make this formula work. A good recent example of this is Amber Sym. In the audtion shots, she is hot, with a well toned, cheerleader type body. In the photo sets, she is simply ungodly beautiful.
Many models shoot stills well, but are really awkward in videos. The folks at DD (I still want to call it DDG) really know how to shoot video to bring out the grace and beauty in a girl. There are dozens of examples like this.
Another thing this site does is understand what the typical male, um, comes here for. I think the word I would use to describe these types of sets is Inviting. The models are aware of the photographer and use that element to tease or play with the camera a little in a very subtle way. Imagine if a really hot girl said to you "Hey, I'm going to take my clothes off and maybe fool around with myself a little. Stick around and watch if you want because that makes it more interesting for me." It is subtly different from how the European sites do it. "Flirt" sets even have th egirls talking at you...but sometimes less is more. Very good directing on the photography team's part.

Most of the sets include an ample number of really nicely (as in tastefully) done close-ups. And sometimes there is a tiny bit of Astroglide..I guess..in the right place to make things more interesting. It seems somehow more personal...sharing...inviting than the "girl frolicking in the woods" shoots you see elsewhere.

Another subtle thing that makse the experiance nicer is that there is very little cross selling or other advertising going on. This is a freestanding site, so you get what you get. It just seems so much more respectful of my time and privacy to NOT be mentioning that there are also sets of this girl on the blah-blah-blah sister site. (Compared to, say, Met-Art, that accosts you with ads for sister sites.) I guess the reason they don't have more cross-selling is because nobody else does some things the same way that they do. Kudoos for both.

Once a set appears (or re-appears) they are placed into specific categories that you can browse through. Categories include Dreamgirls, XXX Stars, Young and Fresh, Flashback, Interviews, etc. This helps if you are searching for a particular look or Genre, but it appears that they are not producing a lot of new material for many of these categories.

Now that you can tell that I'm clearly enamored with the models and photography, let me tell you a few of the more frustraing things about this site.
It is slooooow, mostly slow for pages to load. Downloads seem to be about average in speed. Not sure what that is about.
As I mentioned above, many of the older sets get recycled, apparently more than once. I don't have a major issue with that as many sites do it, but this site passes them off as new every time they come back around (sometimes multiple times). Fricking QUIT THAT! Introduce them in a different category and include the original dates for the shoots as well as the original dates for the models introduction to the site. Yes, some of the sets are the best they've ever done and deserve to be re-introduced (take a look at Alyssa Lovelace, for example), but re-datestamping them is just plain wrong. It destroys the model timelines and, at best, seems deceptive.
And here's another thing. As I looked back through my 12+ year collection of DDG/DD images, I noticed that a lot of material from the late 1990s and early 2000s is no longer there. Some of it is big-hair and bushy, but a lot of it is completely timeless. You should consider putting more of the images back on the site in the appropiate area so your subscribers can enjoy them.

Ok, bottom line. If you are into softcore, this is absolutely, positively one of the sites to visit as there is over a decade's worth of material. If you were here less than a year ago, there is not much new content, but it might be worth it to visit for the new lower price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Digital Desire

42. Digital Desire (2)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Hooliganzo (4) 11-30-12  10:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-01-12  02:09am  (Update History)
Reason: Ran into another con.
Pros: -2000x3000 resolution on latest photo sets
-Around 720 of those photosets are 3000px.
-Around 540 720p videos
-Interview videos
-updates once a day video every 5th update.
-Low price
Cons: -Older sets 1600x1024 or under.
-Around 1900 of the photosets are 1600px or under.
-Around 500 videos are 420p.
-Videos have music.
-Majority of pictures are in the outdoors with natural lighting which I'm not a fan of but is personal taste
-Video links expire when using download manager. Makes downloading videos exponentially time consuming.
Bottom Line: Based on the latest 3000px photos, technically the photo sets are well shot and composed. Personally I'm not a fan of the lighting. Most photosets are outdoors and most of the indoor sets have natural lighting from outside through the window. This might be a plus for some but for me it is not my style. I prefer the controlled lighting and indoor scenes.

Based on the latest 720p videos, the videos have a hazy dream sequence look to them. The videos have a music track to them. Both of which are not my style. Aside from that there are interviews with some of the models which are always a plus.

Search is done by broad categories hair color, breast type, shaved/unshaved, styles(wet,girlfriends, backstage, xxx stars etc). You can organize sets by publishing date or rating. There is also a checkbox for hd only so you only see 720p videos.

The models are more playboyesque type of models and they are photographed in that style. If you are looking for this style then this site is worth a try for the price offered. If you are looking for the amateur girl next door style this is not it. Whether or not you like this site depends on what style you like.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotic Beauty

43. Erotic Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
90
lk2fireone (194) 11-27-12  12:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High end, glamor style photos of teen and early twenty models.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-Access to live cams.
-Good download speeds. I usually max out my download speed of 1.3MB/sec.
-Easy site navigation. There are a lot of photosets, but it's fairly easy to look through the site to see what you like.
-Each photoset comes in 3 definitions: low, medium, high.
-Download managers work. I use DownThemAll, which works here.
-If you are a member, you can get a discount to other sites in the network through their upgrade option.
-Content is exclusive.
-No watermark on their photos.
-You get a large number of photographers contributing to this site. I think they are
all basically high-end glamor style shoots, with not a large variation in styles, but you get to see how different photographers use this approach.
-The models are clean. Almost no tatoos. Very little piercing.
Cons: -Cons are basically minor. If you like high-end teen softcore glamor photosets, you will probably like this site.
-No videos. Photosets only.
-A few models have more than one name. So if you want to set all their sets, you need a bit of luck to find them.
-The site advertises itself as using amateur models. I think that's misleading. You get a large number of models who have appeared at different porn sites. I think a better description would be that these are attractive young girls that you would like to see more of.
-You get a model bio for each girl, but the bio is very short, with few details.
-Site advertises "Over 10,000 Breathtaking Beauties". I doubt that. MetArt, which has
been around about 6 more years than Erotic Beauty, advertises 2,730 models, and MetArt
updates about 4-6 photosets per day, compared to 1 per day for Erotic Beauty. So Erotic Beauty might have 1,000 models at the site, or less.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
Number of videos: 0
Number of models: hundreds+

The dimensions of the recently posted photosets:
low definition: 680 x 1024 pixels
medium definition: 1361 x 2048 pixels
high definition: 2000 x 3008 pixels or 2832 x 4256 pixels

This is part of the Met Art Money network. That includes:
Met Art
Erotic Beauty
Sex Art
The Life Erotic
Met Cams
Rylsky Art

You have to join each site separately. You can't join one, and automatically get access to another site in the network. But as cjd2004 pointed out, there is an option to join all the sites in the network at once at signup.

Erotic Beauty used to be called Metmodels. I assume they changed the name to further distinguish itself from MetArt, so people won't automatically compare the two sites to see which site offers the better value.

Erotic Beauty is actually like a smaller sister of MetArt:
MetArt offers up to 6 new updates per day. Recently they have been offering around 4 updates per day. Almost all the updates are photosets, but they usually offer 1 or 2 new videos per week.

Erotic Beauty offers 1 new photoset per day. No videos at the site.

MetArt has a huge collection of models and photosets (and videos, but the videos basically have little value, because they are almost all boring, in spite of featuring lovely young models in the nude).

Erotic Beauty has a large collection of models and photosets, but much smaller than what MetArt has.

If you haven't been a member of either MetArt or Erotic Beauty, the better value is obviously MetArt, because of the greater amount of content at MetArt. But if you've already seen MetArt, and haven't seen Erotic Beauty, and if you like the MetArt content, then Erotic Beauty is definitely worth a visit, because you will find similar content in the photosets at Erotic Beauty.

Almost all the models are in their teens or early twenties. Most are Causcasian. You have a pick of attractive to lovely or gorgeous girls to look at. This is a high-end teen glamor softcore photo site. It doesn't get much better than this. MetArt, Erotic Beauty, MPL Studios, Femjoy are some of the best in the field.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Autumn Riley

44. Autumn Riley (1)

Pay
Active
60
squirrel (8) 11-10-12  08:57am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Autumn is definitely very attractive. (Though, I HATE tatoos, and she's got some -- but they aren't too horrifying. And I don't like glasses, which she wears in some sets, never taking them off.)

There is at least SOME content here.

There is SOME high-resolution content.

There are now links to zip files you can download for MOST photo sets.

There are links to download MOST of the video files.
Cons: I give this a "Don't waste your money" rating.

In fact, I consider this an "insulting to paying customers" site.

The problem is that about 20% of the videos DO NOT HAVE DOWNLOAD LINKS. And it doesn't look like they will ever be added.

The videos are BORING: They are all of the "For crying out loud, if you could take your hands off of your body for TWO SECONDS, perhaps WE could see it" variety. Usually one minute with some clothing on, hands all over body, one minute with clothing off, hands all over body, then down to masturbate, then done. They sure don't float my boat very much.

Posting has been very irregular -- only FOUR videos have been posted in 2012, as I write this.

Photo sets at 4000 pixels are very good, but perhaps only half are at that size. Many others are at only 2000, and some are 1200.

Apparently new photo sets don't get zip files you can download for some period of time. I've seen one "new" set, and no zip files, so far.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is simple: DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. There is a LOT of Autumn Riley content on the free sites -- if it's not "most" photo sets, it's a very substantial cross-section of them. Obviously, though, you don't get the "full nude" shots. But I would call most of those "boring," anyway.

I consider the lack of downloading links to be "customer hostile" -- dang it, I PAID FOR THIS CONTENT, and it's downright insulting to find no downloading links for a substantial amount of the content.

Yes, you can muck about and download stuff without links, but, "dang it, I PAID FOR THIS CONTENT" and so on.

As I write this, there are 29 videos. 7 lack download links, and 1 is broken -- it stops halfway through. Notably, the videos without links are substantially lower-quality than the ones with links.

The "new" photoset without zip files proved that going through the gallery to download files was TEDIOUS at best -- most of the pictures wouldn't actually load until I hit the "stop" button on my browser.

So, what's worth paying for? If you MUST have videos, you can download the lame videos.

If you MUST have the "full nude" shots, you can get those. But, many tend to be "close-up shots of vibrators." Doesn't float my boat. And for those without vibrators, well, "you've seen lots of these before."

If you MUST have everything you can find, or if you MUST have the high-resolution 4000 pixel files, well, you can get those.

In any case, if you're a competent downloader (equipped with a fast connection and productive downloading tools) it really shouldn't take you much more than a couple of hours to download the entire site. There's just not a lot of content here. And again, you can get a very good taste of Autumn Riley on the free sites.

Technically, I used the Opera browser's right-click "save to download folder" for efficient zip file and video downloading. But, for scientific purposes and to report in this review, I just fired up my favorite auto-downloader, "NeoDownloader," and it's cranking away on the site just fine. So, downloaders will work, but it remains to be seen whether I'll suffer any consequences. Doesn't matter, since "I'm done" with the site at this point, anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kissak

45. Kissak (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
rocz (0) 11-03-12  07:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: PREVIEW LOOKED OK AND THE $10 FOR A 10 DAY TRIAL ATTRACTED ME. ALSO THE SITES OWN PROMO:

"Be taken away to a world where beautiful women abound. We like to call this the world of KissaK. It is a place where confident, sexy, and erotic young girls pose provocatively and wait to be worshipped by you. KissaK models are hand picked and shot exclusively for this site.

It is with your continued support that allows us to continue with our passion and to scour the globe to locate some of the most exotic young women. KissaK is new brand of erotica. We encourage member input to ensure that we have your needs met.

Please enjoy!

I DID NOT ENJOY DO NOT BE CONNED BY SWEET WORDS
Cons: 92 KISSAK MODELS CERTAINLY NOT EXCLUSIVE TO THIS SITE
15 KISSAK VIDEOS. GIRLS NOT EXCLUSIVE
10 OLD VIDEOS OF EUROPEAN GIRLS SEEN EVERYWHERE.

NO DOWNLOADS
NO PIC DOWNLOADS
NO MOVIE DOWNLOADS

ONLY STREAM AND SO SLOW ITS PATHETIC
Bottom Line: FORGET IT.
A WASTE OF MONEY.
A SITE CREATED BY A DREAMER FOR HIS OWN FANTASY OF HAVING THE BEST EROTIC SITE ...
THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN !
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mixed Magazine

46. Mixed Magazine (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
InjuredPelican (0) 10-25-12  08:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Models
Good shoots
good videos
low price
Cons: no downloads
false advertising (advertising a section that has not been completed)
poor navigation
Bottom Line: Mixed mag has some great models with lots of curves and some decent production values. However, not being able to save any images or videos is a huge detractor for any porn/glamour site.

In addition, I do not like being told something is on the site (nude glamour in this instance) and then signing up to find that section "under construction".

That's a poor way to conduct business, and a poor way to retain any customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sugar Paradise

47. Sugar Paradise (1)

Pay
Active
70
lk2fireone (194) 10-15-12  11:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The photosets and videos are dated by when they were posted to the site.
-The zip file for each photoset has the name of the model in the filename.
-There is a small bio for each model. Gives her name, age and hair color.
Also gives some background on the model, which is probably fiction.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Good download speed. I got 1.0 to 1.4 MB/sec at this site (which is my maximum download speed).
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Because the videos are so short (3 to 4 minutes runtime), the file size is very small: 50 MB or less.
Cons: -On login, have to enter a captcha, which is a moving string of 5 numbers. You have to watch the captcha for a minute or two, to try to read all the numbers, since the string is moving on and off the screen. Just a minor annoyance, but it indicates poor site design, along with a bunch of other site design problems. Logging into Met-art or Erotic Beauties, major porn sites, is so easy and effortless. Why can't other sites make it easy to log in?
-Archive site. Stopped updating in 2009.
-Although photosets download with the name of the model and a unique number, videos download with the default filename of "full.wmv" or "full.avi" (depending on whether you chose the wmv or avi file format).
So you have to rename each video you download, to know what model is in the video. And there's no description on the site of what the video is about.
-Navigation is very basic.
-No search function.
-Site only has 3 models. Very limited selection of models.
Bottom Line: This is a very softcore teen site.

Their model listing consists of 3 models:
Diana, brown hair
Liza, black hair
Nika, blonde hair

I thought at first I was mistaken. Where are all the different models? But those three models are used for all the photosets and videos. So if you
like those three models, you will find plenty of photos and videos with them.

There is very little eroticism. Very little touching themselves. No masturbation. Little or no spreading of the legs. This is really very
softcore. Met-art is the biggest teen softcore site there is, for photographs. But the Met-art photos, if you can imagine, are harder edged than what this site offers.

In a way, that's good. It almost makes you feel like a "clean" pervert looking at these innocent photos of naked teens.

No boys at this site interacting with the girls. This is a girl-only site.
In some of the photosets and videos, there are two girls. But the only touching between the two girls is girly innocence. I mean, these girls
hardly ever kiss the other girl softly on the lips. They are playing around, maybe touching one another's arm or leg. But really innocent. This
is the very softest of softcore.

Site statistics:

Photosets
Number of photosets: 167
Number of photos per set: around 70+
Each photo has 3 sizes: Low Res., Medium Res., Original size. The original size is between the low res and the medium res.
Original res dimensions: 800 x 1200 pixels, or 1500 x 1000 pixels
Each photoset has a zip file option. You can download a zip file in your choice of low res, medium res, or original size.

Number of videos: 88
Video runtime: 3 to 4 minutes.
Frame width x height: 720 x 480
Total bitrate: 6096 kbps

You can download the videos as WMV or AVI files.
There is no choice of definition for the videos. Videos download in one definition only.

The videos are really short. A lot of the videos have a runtime of 3 or 4

minutes. The video file size is small, 50 MB or less.

The videos have more tease to them than the photosets. There is stripping in the videos. But it's done in a girlish way, very innocent, not even midcore, just young teens taking off their clothes and playing in an innocent manner to an unseen audience. No sex, no masturbation, very
little touching of their own body, no spread legs, no close-ups of the groin or ass.

The videos are poor to just OK. The girls go in and out of focus, which is annoying. This is not an artistic effect, but the camera operator just
can't keep the model in focus, even though she is barely moving from one spot to another. The camera operator is definitely not a professional.

There is no story line to the videos, it's just a girl or 2 girls getting naked, moving around, flashing parts of their bodies. They are interacting with the camera, being teasing, but innocent.

The lighting is OK, the colors are OK. These are scenes shot indoors, so the lighting is easily controlled, and there is little or no annoying
random noises in the soundtrack. The soundtrack is canned music, which I wouldn't mind hearing eliminated. But I've heard worse canned music.

The site design and navigation is basic but acceptable. There is no search function. But you have pages listing the photosets, and other pages
listing the videos. The listing shows what model (or sometimes 2 models) is in the photoset or video. But there is no description of what the
photoset or video is about. But then again, it's basically a girl getting undressed, and flashing her body at the camera. That's it. No script, or
story.

I am giving this site a score of 70. But I think, unless you know that this is a very softcore site, with just 3 teen models, and that it hasn't updated in over 3 years, and that the photos and videos are poor or just OK in technical quality, you will be disappointed you spent your money on this site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

48. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Hooliganzo (4) 10-11-12  11:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some photo sets are good.
-All sets are high resolution 2000x3000
-Videos are 1280x720
Cons: -Video quality is not very good and the videos are poorly directed. Ultra softcore.
-Videos have interlacing issues.
-Videos are dubbed with music.
-Some photosets are grainy.
-No updates. Last update was in 03/10/12. Before that date updates were weekly.
-Limited content.
Bottom Line: The amount of content offered for the 4 years this site has been running would have been covered in a couple of months of updates on other sites.

For the amount of content I would say this website worth it for a one time payment of $10. Since they no longer update and their updates were slow before that. It is definitely not a site I would recommend a subscription to for more than a month.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DOMAI

49. DOMAI (1)

Pay
Active
100
littlejoe (23) 10-09-12  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -most beautiful women on the net
-huge selection of models
-not very repetitive
-tons of models ive never seen before
-updated every weekday
-tons of sets
-zip files
Cons: -should be only $10 per month
Bottom Line: having read other reviews and the tbp review, i knew going in what kind of site it was. no vids, tasteful nudes, older stuff lower resolution. that out of the way, this is best site on the internet other then 21sextury (tho complete opposite site). the models are amazing, spread out enough that its not the same girl 2 weeks in a row. every morning i wake up and check out a new exciting beautiful girl (other then my own). im on my 3rd month and rarely do more then 1 month memberships. i do look forward to seeing the goddessnudes site that show a bit more
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ether Nudes

50. Ether Nudes (1)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 10-05-12  10:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Very low price
* Good range of models
* Small galleries
* Great, atmospheric photography
Cons: * Infrequent updates
* Small collection
* No zip sets
* Small galleries
* Fairly tame, and little tease or lingerie
* Regional pricing
Bottom Line: Ethernudes has been on my radar for a while, and I finally got round to joining for the bargain price of $5 (or ostensibly a little more - regional pricing kicks in even at this level :|). It's the nude photo site of photographer Olivier re Rycke, so there is a consistent style and quality of work here that you get from a single photographer site.

It's a photo-only site with currently 116 galleries; seemingly about one new one added per month (just one while I was a member). Picture sets are anywhere between around 5 and 50 pictures at 3K size, with perhaps 30 being the average, and more recent sets are larger. They are presented with a stock gallery package (coppermine in this case) so not really any fancy features - notably zip sets are nowhere to be found but it's extremely trivial to grab the set with a DM so I don't take marks off for that.

I've noted the small galleries as both a plus and a minus since although most folk would feel hard-done-by, I like smaller sets; by subscribing to a site, we are buying into the vision of the photographer and part of that vision is knowing what to get rid of! 200+ picture sets bore me, it's hard to know where to stop; 20 well-chosen pictures are better every time, as long as the photographer has the skill to take and choose the best ones. (Stagg Street and Juliland are other sites which are benefit from ruthless editing.)

And in this case, he does - the photography here is excellent. It's not particularly explicit, about the same or even less than you might see at Met Art; but with somehow more depth, atmosphere than what I found at MA. The locations - both indoor and out - and framing are good, and different; and the colours are really nice - they seem a bit processed, but it's done to set the mood, eg to give it a subtle vintage tint, rather than interfere with the models.

The choice of whom is also very good - European models from 19-30 rather than just the 18-21s on many nude sites - including some familiar girls such as Ariel, Suzie Carina and Melisa but most I suspect are exclusive here - but all stunning and natural. And although it's perhaps a bit too art-nude-y for my taste (I'd prefer just a little more undressing/tease/sleaze) - the photographer gets the best out of all the models and they somehow just seem sexier, more relaxed, more intimate than they do elsewhere.

The fact that the site is so small is balanced by the price, I feel - and although it's left me wanting something a bit more explicit again, I still enjoyed the evocative models and locations. Definitely recommended to anyone who likes Met Art, Femjoy etc; you'll get through the small collection in no time, but I also think you'll get a taste of what is missing from the bigger sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 565 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (3)
2. Goddess Nudes (2)
3. The Life Erotic (2)
4. Bryci (2)
5. Erotic Beauty (2)
6. MC Nudes (2)
7. Digital Desire (2)
8. Naked Gym Girls (1)
9. Fame Girls.net (1)
10. Microminimus (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.